Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Punjab technical University(Distance education)

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Punjab technical University(Distance education)

harry hundal
 
Sep 11, 2013

complaint on closing of distance education centre Beas at 3 PM

Dear Sir,
It is humbly informed that your distance education center at Beas is closing down daily by 3PM due to which working candidates who are suppose to be attending two hours classes from 3 to 5 PM are suffering their studies. You are requested to ensure attendance of staff till 5 PM . Thanx
yagyesh
 
Mar 21, 2013

tell me your problems regarding PTU LC and RC

Hello all I am done MBA from PTU and i was facing same problem but i have solving it and mostly solved by complaining on different places so if you want my help i am with you and we can complaint against wrong doing in learning center and regional centers. so please mail me as soon as possible. yagyeshmaurya@gmail.com
aakash1234
 
Jul 11, 2012

ptu study centere call me money for degree

dear sir/madam
i m a student of B.M.L.T. and just passed my 6th sem. but the centre call me us to give 1000 rs for degree they call all the student for money....and not to aloow give my 5th and 6th sem marsheet. where can i compalint about this centre we r very sad about this beacuse we give 12000rs per sem. and practical and book addition..now what can we do...??
plz any one help us.....
thanq

name and addres of centre -

Mr. Pankaj Jindal
Haryana Technical Institute
behind new bus stand rohtak mob. - 9466593991
meesala prabha
 
Mar 17, 2012

DIFFERENT ROLL NO IN ID CARD & ADMIT CARD

Dear Sir/ Madam,
i am a student of Punjab Technical University Distance Education studing in GSC computer Tech. Pvt Ltd, Chandigarh , i have taken the course of MBA-LE (Specilisation in Fince), i was provided both the ID Card & Admit Card for appearing examination which stared from 16.03.12 onwards.When i saw my roll i became surprised that in ID Card Roll No-11403740035 and in Admit Card-11203740070.I am not able to understand which is my correct Roll no. I already given examination in my 1st paper " OPERATIONAL RESEARCH APPLIED' Paper ID-B0211,CODE-MBA-301, on dated 16.03.12.against the Roll No-1203740070 and now onwards i have been told to give my exmination against the roll no-11403740035, So about my 1st paper ?

Hence i request please accept my problem and give the proper solution for it which is correct.

i want to request you that what ever it may be, i think my result should not be pending in any discremency.

so please consider about the problem with seriously and provide proper solution for it.


Thanking You

Regards

MEESALA PRABHA
LEARNING CENTRE- GSC COMPUTER TECH P LTD,CHANDIGARH.
COURSE-MBA-LE (3RD-SEMISTER)-SPECILISATION FINANCE
YEAR-12-13
PHONE-NO-9988337652,9216340092
mail id - prabhakar_misal2000@yahoo.com , mprabhakar@sushmabuildtech.com
meesala prabha
 
Mar 17, 2012

DIFFERENT ROLL IN ID CARD & ADMIT CARD

Dear Sir/ Madam,
i am a student of Punjab Technical University Distance Education studing in GSC computer Tech. Pvt Ltd, Chandigarh , i have taken the course of MBA-LE (Specilisation in Fince), i was provided both the ID Card & Admit Card for appearing examination which stared from 16.03.12 onwards.When i saw my roll i became surprised that in ID Card Roll No-11403740035 and in Admit Card-11203740070.I am not able to understand which is my correct Roll no. I already given examination in my 1st paper " OPERATIONAL RESEARCH APPLIED' Paper ID-B0211,CODE-MBA-301, on dated 16.03.12.against the Roll No-1203740070 and now onwards i have been told to give my exmination against the roll no-11403740035, So about my 1st paper ?

Hence i request please accept my problem and give the proper solution for it which is correct.

i want to request you that what ever it may be, i think my result should not be pending in any discremency.

so please consider about the problem with seriously and provide proper solution for it.


Thanking You

Regards

MEESALA PRABHA
LEARNING CENTRE- GSC COMPUTER TECH P LTD,CHANDIGARH.
COURSE-MBA-LE (3RD-SEMISTER)-SPECILISATION FINANCE
YEAR-12-13
PHONE-NO-9988337652,9216340092
mail id - prabhakar_misal2000@yahoo.com , mprabhakar@sushmabuildtech.com
User412213
 
Apr 29, 2011

Giving out of course question paper and then Resheduling it again and again

I am student of PTUDEP and have taken the admission from regional learning centre of New Delhi i.e. VICE Institute. I am Student of MSC-IT 3rd semester. I had given the exam of Advanced Web Development on 28th march.After giving more then half paper, when 1 hour is left the examination centre incharge told us that our paper got cacelled and gave us new paper and answer sheets. Again we started giving our paper and had given it till 7.30pm. On 22nd April i got news from a friend that AWD Paper is rescheduled.Even my learning centre admins didn't informed me. On 28th april when we had gone to give our paper that paper was again out of course. Even some students told me that the same subject paper was out of course oooon september exams,and students given complaint to VICE, but they didn't take any responsible action.Then Examination Centre Incharge said us to call to our institute.When we called there they didn't give any +ve response, and said its not our problem Its upto university, dnt call us and give your paper. And when more students called them they switch off their phones and not picking the landline no. Then we called university officials they said you have to give the paper and they talk to us very rudely. I want to submit complaint of VICE Institute,Hudson Lane , which have taken the RLFC of PTU and even then they never give a proper feedback to students about their queries and also want to complaint for PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, as they are rescheduling paper again and again instead of giving the right question paper.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sony Xperia Z1 mobile - In warranty still asking for charges
    Hi, I have boughta sony xperia z1 last year at the cost...
    Snapdeal and Delhivery courier services - Snapdeal
    Dear Sreebgl, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Snapdeal
    Dear Arun, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    Nacons Builders/Platinum City O Block - builders
    nacons Builders and their employees are exceptional. I...
    vodsfone - abusing calll from 9645968401
    The person using this Vodafone no 9645968401 calling night...
    Doak Nagar, Madurai - drainage water leakage
    Sir We have raised complaint about drainage water leak...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Mayur, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    Mecci Engineers Pvt. Ltd - MECCI Fraud Training and Placement Institute
    Mecci Engineers Pvt. Ltd. Training institute is a fraud...
    283154 - WORST STOCK ANALYSIS
    4 days ago i joined this company they gave me four calls...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - courier service
    I have Ordered a dvd player (Order id: 3295396274) from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username