Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pure it

India,
Chandigarh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pure it

User627216
 
Dec 13, 2011

helpline number not working, company service extremely poor

Pure It.
Need to get my pure it checked.
Pure It help line number is not working.
I am trying to get my pure it check as water is leaking from it.
if anyone knows kindly help me.
My contact number is 09996636677
Email-sidkalra007@gmail.com
Sidharth Kalra
User180149
 
Apr 20, 2011

helpline number not working, company service extremely poor

Dear Mr.Adarsh Barwad,
This is in response to your mail regarding your Germ Kill Kit order.
It was Our privilege to speak to you.
We would like to thank you once again for taking the time and effort to reach us.
We would once again apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
Our Service personnel had visited you on 19 Apr 2011 & replaced the Germ Kill Kit & trust the replacement had been done upto your satisfaction.
We would also request you to confirm us regarding the resolution of your concern.
You are most welcome to write back to us for any further queries or feedback regarding our services or call up the helpline @ 1860 180 1000
Rest assured of continued support always,
Regards
Pureit Team
User396147
 
Apr 17, 2011

helpline number not working, company service extremely poor

PURE IT,
NEED TO REPLACE GERM KILL BATTERY.
HELPLINE NUMBER IS NOT WORKING.
LOCAL DISTRIBUTER IN CHANDIGARH DONT KNOW WHERE TO GET GERM KILL BATTERY.
IF ANYONE KNOW, KINDLY HELP ME TO KNOW WHERE I CAN GET A NEW ONE.
MY CONTACT NUMBER 9216353095
adawad@gmail.com
dr adarsh barwad
User803
 
Sep 20, 2010

Non replacement of battery kit

Dear Mr. Surinder Kumar,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the functioning of Pureit.

As I can see from the comment posted here that you have already contacted our customer care and have registered a complaint there.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately so that you are able to use Pureit.

You may please provide your contact details and a convenient time so that we can speak to you.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.hul@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details .

Rest assured for continued support always.

Regards
Pureit Team
User158584
 
Sep 16, 2010

Non replacement of battery kit

I am Surinder Kumar resident of # 129 Vill Maloya near Sector-39, Chandigarh made a request for change of battery kit on 09/09/2010 till date the same has not been changed. I even visited your local office at Sector-38, Chandigarh on 10/09/2010 and they promised me that I will get the same within 48 hours, I dont know when their 48 hours will complete.
If you will provide such type of services nobody would like to purchase your product rather I will tell my neighbours and my known people not to buy your product due to your services provided to me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Godrej - TECHNICIAN DO NOT COME
    I had register the complain of my washing machine which is...
    Autorickshaw - Lost clothes bag in Rickshaw at Kandivali on 19th Dec 2014
    Hi, I lost a bag of my clothes in a rickshaw while...
    bsnl hangama - deactivatev of bsnl hangama plan
    i want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as...
    First Flight Couriers Ltd. - not deliverd
    D06200315120 not recived delhi booked on 13.12.2014 not...
    Shopclues - wrong item deliver
    I ordered DUKE men jacket in mahroon colour QTY-1 wide...
    job seeker - lost 10th ICSE PASS CERTIFICATE
    I HAD LOST MY ICSE PASS CERTIFICATE..WHAT IS THE...
    SBI ATM - PARCEL NOT YET RECEIVED
    EX083223745IN Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to complain...
    GATE 2015 - Refund of E-challan by GATE IITK
    Sir I wish to acknowledge you that i have deposited my...
    Voter id card - Fake Voter ID
    Respected Sir / Madam, I wish to inform you that I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username