Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

qnet frauds
 
Oct 25, 2014

ccd avoiding qnet frauds

Even though qnet sites have blocked . these fraudsters opening by alternative ways. Is that not a fraud.from now go to ccd s they will fuck u out cheaters . u all will be fucked soon by police and ur innocent friends.
Watch the link

http://wap.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/ccd-ordered-to-slam-doors-on-reps-of-qnet-associated-firms-114102500405_1.html
SB03
 
Oct 24, 2014

QNET

@Raj - 1) we don force anyone to join
2) we don tell any lies
3) we stil sit in coffee day so get ur facts right :)
qnet frauds
 
Oct 24, 2014

fraud qnet

According to idsa qnet is fraud.
jitumoni
 
Oct 23, 2014

Qnet

http://www.idsa.co.in/images/pdf/Differences-Leaflets.pdf

DIRECT SELLING COMPANIES
Direct Selling means the marketing of the products/services to the consumers generally from home or workplace i.e.locations away from permanent retail locations. It is done through explanation and demonstration of the products by a direct seller.
They offer genuine business opportunities. It involves quality sales plan of goods and services.
The cost of entry is reasonable. Plans are entirely performance based. Returns are dependent on the time invested and motivation of the direct seller and come slowly.
Sales incentive is based on sale of goods/services. Enrollment is not compulsory of doing business. Business is by sale of products. Enrollment is optional. Direct seller joining the business can exit the business within reasonable time. Investment is refunded as per the company provisions in the Initial Contract. Exit policy in place for termination of contract. Sales incentive to all distributors is through Direct Selling Companies only. Products have 100% buy-back guarantees to ensure protection of end-consumer as per company policy. Products are supplied to meet genuine demand and direct sellers are encouraged to hold minimal inventory and replenish as and when need arises. Rigorous product and product Sales training is done. Incentives based on sales or products and Sales performance are offered. Every sales person had to abide by the Industry Model Code of Ethics.
FRAUDULENT FINANCIAL PYRAMID SCHEMES
‘Pyramid’ means a multi layered network of subscribers to a Money Circulation Scheme formed by subscribers enrolling on e or more subscribers in order to receive any quick or easy money benefit,directly or indirectly, as a result of enrolment Pyramid schemes involve products which are cheap to produce and have no established market value.
New miracle products, exotic cures ,mattresses,online surveys are some of these.
Cost of entry is extremely high. No plan or pyramid plan. Returns are easy and quick.
Enrollment is mandatory for doing business. Incentives are based on recruitment rather than on sales.Commission based on recruitments. Payment through members and negligible pay outs by promoters. No refund or exist policy exists.Products usually do not have a buy-back policy.
“Front loading” is encouraged.Therefore, products are thrust upon the direct sellers, irrespective of their ability to sell the product and the actual market demand.
There is no emphasis on product or product sales training. Emphasis merely lies on collection of
money from new enrollment. There exists no Code of Ethics.
jitumoni
 
Oct 23, 2014

Qnet

DIRECT SELLING COMPANIES
Direct Selling means the marketing of the products/services to the consumers generally from home or workplace i.e.locations away from permanent retail locations. It is done through explanation and demonstration of the products by a direct seller.
They offer genuine business opportunities. It involves quality sales plan of goods and services.
The cost of entry is reasonable. Plans are entirely performance based. Returns are dependent on the time invested and motivation of the direct seller and come slowly.
Sales incentive is based on sale of goods/services.Incentives are based on recruitment rather than on sales.Enrollment is not compulsory of doing business. Business is by sale of products. Enrollment is optional.Direct seller joining the business can exit the business within reasonable time. Investment is refunded as per the company provisions in the Initial Contract. Exit policy in place for termination of contract. Sales incentive to all distributors is through Direct Selling Companies only. Products have 100% buy-back guarantees to ensure protection of end-consumer as per company policy. Products are supplied to meet genuine demand and direct sellers are encouraged to hold minimal inventory and replenish as and when need arises. Rigorous product and product Sales training is done. Incentives based on sales or products and
Sales performance are offered. Every sales person had to abide by the Industry Model Code of Ethics.

FRAUDULENT FINANCIAL PYRAMID SCHEMES
‘Pyramid’ means a multi layered network of subscribers to a Money Circulation Scheme formed by subscribers enrolling on e or more subscribers in order to receive any quick or easy money benefit,directly or indirectly, as a result of enrolment Pyramid schemes involve products which are cheap to produce and have no established market value.
New miracle products, exotic cures ,mattresses,online surveys are some of these.
Cost of entry is extremely high. No plan or pyramid plan. Returns are easy and quick.
Enrollment is mandatory for doing business. Commission based on recruitments. Payment through members and negligible pay outs by promoters. No refund or exist policy exists.Products usually do not have a buy-back policy.
“Front loading” is encouraged.Therefore, products are thrust upon the direct sellers, irrespective of their ability to sell the product and the actual market demand.
There is no emphasis on product or product sales training. Emphasis merely lies on collection of
money from new enrollment. There exists no Code of Ethics.
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET Banned in India

@SB03

I know Qnet Concept,
Someone will join QNet, he gets trained by Qnet to fool near and dear ones to join (during this process he will not reveal anything about the fraud things to be done to his hot signed up downlines)

If he fails to get hotsign up's, then he is already a loser, after this he will list out all warm and cold friends and will make cold calls and tell "Bro do you want make money" if the answer yeah or may be he will force him to join Qnet by telling all lies and if answer is "bro is it network marketing" it is end of story with this prospect.

Do the math, if you have downline of 31 UV's and if all UV's or people to be satisfied there should be 100crore people, which means instead of making Aadhar cards, Govt should sign up all Indian citizens to Qnet. Even after this only 31 steps can be reached.

For broad minded people who don't look back to understand the fraud committed, EOW will stop you guys as they have stopped your broadminded business from entering any CCD...!!

Where there is scam there will be EOW...

Read this and become narrow minded..!!
http://capitalmind.in/.../qnet-banned-from-coffee-day-also/.
SB03
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET

@raj u wil repent for not joining QNET...by the way It's only for broad-minded people and yes where are there is success there is also critics...
SB03
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET

@whoever you are - fooling and misguiding people and making money is scam...I never Misguided anybody nor did I fool any one...It's just Business and every business has a module..Just that people like you dont have potential to do this business doesnt mean u call it a fraud...!! Understand the concept and then comment...
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET Banned in CCD's

@SB03

Now you people are not allowed in CCD, sit and analyze ED is seriously into this, all you QNet frauds will be punished.

Making 50k in 4 months is ok, but think how you have made 50k. By selling dream of becoming rich. This will not run anymore.

You guys will live a repenting life for actively involving in QNEt.
qnet frauds
 
Oct 23, 2014

scam qnet

Hello mr SB03
Former telecom minister made close to 5k crores in less than 2 months. are u thinking making money in less time is not scam.
Use ur brain before speaking something.
SB03
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET...scam? haha

Hello ppl i have made close to 50k in less than 4 months .. u stil call it as a Fraud? without giving 100 percent one should not jump in conclusions....
ramesh9345
 
Oct 22, 2014

qnet

Cheated for5.40 lakhs
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 21, 2014

QNET @gds, got one downline here.. Chuthiya No. 2

@gds,

Your describing sponsoring is not advertising is like telling water is not water, it is 2 parts Hydrogen and one part Oxygen (H2O).

Stop telling lies here, Qnet has thought you very well how to tell lie, and create new scenario while answering a question and divert people.

If you people just have a tag line "Network marketing" with QNet it is enough to get you guys fucked. But Qnet will never tell it is network marketing and pyramid scheme, till people become victim to Qnet.

In Bangalore these guys are active in CCD in Brigade road, MG road, HSR layout, etc...

@rohit_rocks

Hey we are not victims, we are just cheated by people trained by QNET. You guys are becoming victims, very soon it will be get closed and you can keep wondering what the fuck I did in life by joining QNet.

Already a movie has come in Tamil, based on Amway, even in this movie they have shown concept of Platinum, gold, silver, rust iron things.. Very soon Qnet scam will come to public and it will inspire someone to make a movie, then you can relate yourself to characters in movie. It will be bio epic movie on you own life.
qnet frauds
 
Oct 21, 2014

qnet systems conducting @

Venue:
The Grand Magrath Hotel, #30, Magrath Road, MG Road, Bangalore, 560025.

Go and get them
qnet frauds
 
Oct 21, 2014

cheaters systems at bangalore on every sunday

Every sunday these qnet cheaters will conduct meeting in hotels they called them as systems.
At starting of system they will introduce one person like prime minister of india and they will show all his pics at resorts at big buildings at cars with girls.
Then they will play music, for that all will jump dance and shout they will encourage u to dance and shout . then that qnet prime minister will shout for some time and he will start his story how he susceed to fool and cheat people and he will tell u to just follow him if u need sucess .after that they will tell the plan to new bakaras who invited by their friends and family members.
Usually no one will like that plan but friendz will tell just trust me and invest and hiz upline will tell do u think ur friend will cheat u for 3400 rupees? the amount he will get as commision if he joins u. Even if u not convince they will send u to another upline untill u join this process will continue. ((Just remember guys if i dont have any values to ur friends and relatives this is especially for u))
Boomwriter
 
Oct 21, 2014

Wake up and smell the coffee !!

I appeal to government of India to Ban Qnet and all other similar companies !! The system is deceptive and flawed , designed to tempt and dilute people's minds with greed .. Hence, acts as a base of wrong doing among the youth of this country !!

It is no good for our economy as it does not promote any local and Indian corporations... It is robing the youth of theirs minds and our own economy of money to fulfill the companies own global dream selling useless overpriced products !!

Fellow Indians and Indian Qnet-ers !! if you really go by the Qnet moto Raise yourself to help Mankind .. then do raise yourself to help your country and Mankind from these foreign scamsters who corrupt minds and souls (Helping mankind with greed is no help at all, monetary system and greed of a few people got us here in the first place) ...I am not saying all people in Qnet are bad or scam people (Qnet is not a Scam !! Qnet is a brilliant idea/design for blinding people even with intelligent brains to lure them in greed -- To fill the pockets of a few , the same type of people who fucked the world in the first place! They are helping no one but themselves making u work for peanuts compared to what they make!! And them making sponsorships and foundations like the RYTHM ..to justify being a boon to society.. Outrageous !! Yet always falling short to really contribute anything to society)

But what you have to understand is that any system designed this way or if it leads to a way where you have to hurt and compromise peoples emotions and create unsatisfaction among masses is flawed !! Companies should add value to your life not take over your mind !! Ultimately ! people who are stuck in it trying so desperately to at least get their investment back and luring more people back into the system creating a vicious circle where there are few winners and a lot of looser's.....

These Qneter's IRs are not the enemy .. But the design, the lure , the greed created by this system is the enemy .. And it should be stopped for the sake of all mankind !! People might have many justifications and arguments and opinions to prove its existence as good and a plus and a legitimate company .. But please dont tell me !! I know them all !! And noone can justify that it is good for our society .. !! and especially for India .. Im a patriot and i love my India !!
Its time to wake up and smell the coffee !!
rohit_rocks
 
Oct 21, 2014

dont waste time

hey gds,

dont waster you time here.. i am also associated with and i agree your points. but what we can do if people cheat other people using company's name ? this arguement will not yeild anything. even tomorrow everything goes fine, do you think people stop cheating or ditching people ? simply no.. so good that you put all the points very well.. but no use as all these people are victim of their own friends or best friends or relatives.
Rakeish1980
 
Oct 21, 2014

Never Believe QNET

@gds_22,

What's your real name and address ? What's your contact details ?
gds_22
 
Oct 21, 2014

its Sponsorship

@Raj_rules,

Its sponsorship, not advertising. sponsorship is done to show credibility of company. and can obviously used to promote company or sometimes specific brand. where in advertising is done ( of products ) for hard selling which we all know how relative it is with product. celebrity endorsement is different than celebrity in ads is again different than celebrity associated to products.
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 21, 2014

QNet Chutiyas

@gds

Again and again don't lie you mother fucker
You only mentioned QNet sponsoring Virgin F1 Team, Some football franchise, and other places... This is not advertising?
Tupperware products are worth every penny we pay, even they are sold in shops, put adds in newspaper..

If your marketing is so genuine, Companies like Apple would have approached you, you people main concentration is to make money..not to sell anything...

You better wake up mother fucker, stop lying here... QNet sole purpose is to have money circulation in some way, which is by blindly cheating friends and relatives.
qnet frauds
 
Oct 21, 2014

illogical reasons by gds

Hello (gds) u tell stories to children dont tell to us. then Why tupperware selling products in flipkart and ebay like sites. why u qnet guys cant sell. because ur bloody products dont have any value. no one will buy ur glass piece for 25000 rupees without cheating friends and relatives even u can buy amway products also in flipkart . u just try to keep ur fake wonderful miracle products in flipkart then see how many will buy ur products u corp cheaters.
If u want proof
See blow links
http://www.flipkart.com/ph/search/pr?q=tupperware&sid=search.flipkart.com

http://www.flipkart.com/ph/search/pr?q=amway&sid=search.flipkart.com

http://www.flipkart.com/ph/search/pr?q=herbalife&sid=search.flipkart.com

The mentioned companies (amway Tupperware and herbalife) are also network marketing companies, even though they are fraud atleast they are selling products in real e -commerce sites.then why they are selling products. Why u cant sell cheaters.
gds_22
 
Oct 21, 2014

Direct Selling industry

@Rakeish1980,

no direct selling industry has any shop. the sole reason behing direct selling industry is to cut down marketing and advertisement and distribution expenses. have you ever seen Amway products in general stores or super markets. same with Tupperware, some retailers keep tupperware products for look and feel, but you need to buy those from IRs. same with Oriflame and others. if all these products kept in retailer, again distribution cost will go up and no difference remain compared to other brands.
Rakeish1980
 
Oct 20, 2014

Total Fraud QNET

Does anynbody has any answer why QNET does not open it's shops in the market ? If QNET is so sure and proud of its business what restricts / prohibits / stops them to open shops in the market ???
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 20, 2014

Qnet ka Diwali..

@gds

"it was nice discussing with you. probably, i could try to convey your experiences to company so all bullshits can be stopped."

Does this line means you are signing off?

I tell you what should be done by QNet, it has reached it's peak in India, now it's time to move out of India, there are 196 countries in world, as Muslim countries won't entertain this kind of illegal things, you can try in other countries.. If QNet selects just 20 countries it is enough to survive forever.. as you can keep moving from country to country as it gets shuts down.. by the time Qnet returns to India after 100 years..it will totally new generation here..!!

You mentioning about Medical store, they wont force anybody to buy, they sell a real product..!! if it doesn't work medical store people will screw the company which has supplied. QNet's magical herbal product only doesn't work, if he keeps product from QNet in his store for public.. Shop has to be closed in less than 24 hours. Please don't compare your stupid business with Medical stores. They do in public not afraid of anybody, these shops have saved many people lives unlike QNet which has screwed many people Life.

You guys can't run QNet without doing "breaking someones trust or faith, brain wahsing , hypnotizing, or other wrong" who will put such big amount money for your dream selling business. You can't Max out in 4 years, if you don't do all these things. I recommend you guys to continue these things so that you guys will be fucked of this QNet cheating thing ASAP..

And stop giving irrelevant replies, don't mention new new things here.

UnHappy Diwali to QNET chuthiyas..
gds_22
 
Oct 20, 2014

cheating is not accepted

@Raj_rules,

dude, i totally understand your anger.if i would have been your place, i don tknow what i could have done. and i was about to get cheated.. untill i met someone who explained me everything, so i knew how it feels when someone forces you something , when u dnt want or like.i feel sorry for you.

i already cleared, breaking someones trust or faith, brain wahsing , hypnotizing, or other wrong ways is not acceptable. But neither company nor govt can control people, when u have freedom of speech. this is the only drawback of direct selling companies when u have wide range of products.

will give u practical example where we are victim of mis selling or breaking the law ( same happened with you guys )
no medical store is authorized to give any medicine without doctor's prescription. THIS IS LAW. still we visit pharma store and ask the guy for medicine for normal fever, headache or small things. many a times, we have reactions to medicine or simple it doesnt work. if god forbids, any bad happens to us, then?

nobody can not control whatever going around, and dont know what will happen.

just wanted to convey, that company is not bad nor company teaches us to do any wrong doings for money. whoever are doing that should be stopped. HOW is still the concern. anyway, it was nice discussing with you. probably, i could try to convey your experiences to company so all bullshits can be stopped.

happy diwali.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    celkon mobile - A 225 MODEL TOUCH PAD PROBLEM IN WARRENTY PERIOD
    i have purchase celkon mobile in Poorvika mobile at...
    TATA SKY DTH - Recharge and customer care behavior
    My dth id 1097225542 .please solution Thanks &...
    snapdeal - very poor delivery.
    one of the delivery was returned by mischievous act of...
    LIC Jeevan Arogya (Table 903) - claim cash benifit not comeing
    sandhya jayakumar policy no 789100712 policy...
    Just Dial - Just dial business listing termination reg..
    Even we too facing the same problem. They ware sending...
    care@irctc.co.in - amount deducted but no mail or msg received for booking...
    I booked a ticket yesterday (24/10/14) in tatkal in train...
    care@paytm.com - money refund
    ORDER NO. 631662798 24 OCT '14 10:06 AM 1...
    Jamadar ( Cleaning Person) - drainage is full of garbage
    cleaning of drainage To, The commisioner of MCD, New...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - not getting hard copy of monthly bill statements
    Dear sir/madam My self Ajith Shetty holding credit card...
    Calcutta Telephones - Outstandig bill !!
    Customer's Name DR SASWATI SAHA Phone Number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username