Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

nkpy
 
Sep 15, 2014

fooled by qnet

I have been trapped by two college seniors aditya bila and sumeet goel,form amity university rajasthan, who had once been a good friend and kind of a guide as well. I trusted him since college and respected him as I thought him to be a simple good man. But I am so mistaken as I realised last year when he forced (by lying and showing confidence in him saying he is always thr) me to pay him almost 2 lakhs (I took a loan to give him that money) which he said he would give me back if I am not able to continue the so called e-commerce business (Qnet). Nothing was explained before the payment was made. all details about how the company works and what do i have to do are told after I was already trapped and had no other way but to follow what they say. They ask you to make friends and tell them that I m into a mind blowing business and henceforth trap the victim. I chose not to cheat people. My money is lost because since then I have called and messaged that so called businessman (traitor) numerous times but in vain and now after an year I have almost lost all hope of getting back my money .
But I m happy that I didnt turn into one of those kinds going around cheating my own friends and family.
There are many people making a lot of money out of this totally fraud MLM company. There are other MLM companies as well but they are ethical as they agree to that fact and reveal what a member has to do before trapping someone.


Please beware of Qnet.
We are anonymous
 
Sep 14, 2014

how they Trap you exactly

Hi.. I was also approached by a friend of mine to atleast attend a meeting with Qnet ( becoz he said without attending how i can say that it is good or bad). i told him ok and went for the meeting. i being a entrepreneur myself, asked them what product are they selling , they were not able to answer anything to my satisfaction. after the meeting my friend asked me so did i liked the scheme, i said straight NO. he didnt understood my point and now 1 year down the line, qnet officials are being hunted by the police and company website in india has being banned.

One more thing i will tell you exactly how they trap you- Psychological connection- i told them i am businessmen and have a startup , the Qnet person trying to be smart said ohh businessmen i know how much tough is to start a business my father is a businessmen.. they tried to connect with you psychologically so that person thinks this is person who understands me and is from similar background and aware of my circumstances.. , they fool a lot of people with this. In my case i asked him what his father's business is and he fumbled and i recognized he is a manipulator .

Second card they use is of Trust Factor: They will say, do you trust your friend( who is already a qnet member) ? , you will say yes. then you should invest in scheme because he trusted in qnet and today he is earning this and that and he is star..

Third -> most people asked same question to them - if qnet is a such a big company why we havent heard on this? now they have standard answers which have been coached to them in their weekend tutions. The answer for this is look you now what is the actual cost of the product which is advertised by kareena kapoor or salman khan, only 10% is the actual cost and rest goes to advertising and hence product is so costly. they say qnet doesnt spends on advertising but we reward you when you do our advertising by telling people about qnet and making members.

The result of qnet in india is lots money lost by indians and more importantly a lot of friendship broken and people stop trusting each other.

thank fully i was wise enough didnt invested in this at all and still friends with my friend.
janum
 
Sep 13, 2014

Like this article - QNET Victim e

Hi..completely agree with the follow article by one of our fellow victim..I have experienced the same. I was the victim of one of my office colleague...he turned out to be outright liar and cheater.....damn to you !! you will get many a timed back in your life...

-------------
Article by QNET victim 1

Beware friends, don't lose your hard earned moneyHello guys,
Please beware of the people who newly connect you in some public place/mail/voice calls. Please don’t give your contact details to them.
They are the professional cheaters, 99% what they tell you is false information.

There might be some of your old friends or Xcolleagues or friends of friends will get in touch with you by text/call and expressing love or friendship with you. Don’t think I am speaking wrong about friends, this is how actually these so called IR’s will connect and they train new people also to do same.

Once you give your contact details to them they will be in touch with you by sms /call/email and one fine day they invite you to some office or coffee day and they will show you some business plan very effectively and efficiently and you might feel it’s a great concept which is practically no possible or very very difficult to do. Later 1 month after lost your money you will realize the real colors of those people.

They will claim themself as most positive minded people on the earth which is not correct, they are the actual cheaters and negative mindset with readymade smile on their face always, and they are all very good actors also. Just for testing tell him/her that this is a fraud concept and this will not workout, I will not do this, then you will see the real idiots inside them.

You will see very dramatic atmosphere in their office like welcome to the family, remember this date and this day is going to change your life, and they will show or introduce some person saying he is the senior partner in the business who is maxed out or going to be maxed out(maxed out means earning 15 cores per year) and so many other things to make you feel like you are in the right place.

They will tell lies very confidently, If you ask any question to him/her their answer will be in one of the three ways 1. They will reverse question you or 2.They will cleverly put in a very confused state or 3. They will have some classic examples which will work theoretically, not practically.

And their main slogan is “WORK HARD FIVE YEARS AND BE LAZY REST OF THE LIFE” , think once if you can earn money in 5 years which is enough for your entire life to lead a luxury and for your next generation also why not everyone is doing this?
And one more thing they say is “DON’T DISCUSS THIS CONCEPT WITH ANYONE TILL YOU SIGNUP” the explanation what they give for this is you will lose your contacts if you tell now. Once you signup they will start forcing you to invite your friends. I don’t understand what is the difference between before and after signup(sign is here starting this shit business)

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE!!!!!! DON’T LOSE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY LIKE ME…. BEWARE FRIENDS SMART CHEATERS WILL BE AROUND YOU.

Don’t take any immediate decisions without consulting your parents or well-wishers or friends

Below are some points to think.

If it is really legal multinational business why there is no proper customer care in india, some of our obedient and faithful IR has given three numbers as customer support numbers which never works.
Here is another doubt which multinational company uses normal mobile numbers their customer care numbers.
We have one option to raise request in their website, the only reply you get for any request is “you request has been canceled, please contact global support with some xxxxxxx mail id”


*************************************************************
Only people with the below qualities can earn money in this so called multinational business.

1. If you want to earn money by anyway
2. If you can chat people effectively
3. If you are very cunning
4. If you can continuously speak on anything whether you actually know or don’t know about it.
5. If you can manage people well.
6. If you can brainwash people very well
*************************************************************
janum
 
Sep 13, 2014

Dear Messy! Your are lucky

Dear Messy

You are extremely lucky to get out of this mess without loosing your money...congratulations and I value your hunch. If you would have fallen in this trap, you would not only have lost your money, but friends and concience....I know because I understand this underworld gang in first 3 days itself.....
janum
 
Sep 13, 2014

Why do they cheat? QNET IR

Why do they cheat and tell lies...is the big question which comes to my mind. Because they know that in this ponzi scheme the ones who are the top know that they will earn money from poor fellows by cheating....they will not tell you anything before. They will just say that they want to talk about some interesting business. They are the ones whom you have trust...they will call their upline and tell u a fixed storyline which has been practices many a times to fool you. If you say that I need to talk to my family and need time...he will say no no..what is there, sign in...lot of money, lot of money...and then even if you insist on 'No', they will pressurize you to sign in. After that starts the trauma of mental torture, they will call you...torture you to sign in. If you give in and sign in, they will send u welcome email...and train u very professionally how to become a No 1 CHEATER. Then you START cheating your family and friend....it is widespread in Bangalore in lot of sofware companies and some IR's are just doing this work in office...this is cheapting their company as well. They should work for 8 hrs in office if they are getting paid and drawing salaries. These people should be identified and FIRED from these software companies.....I was fortunate enough to learn a lesson ans come out early and living a life of joy and without the guilt feeling of cheating. If you look through histories and all great sayings and books ''HARAM KA KAMIYE KABHI BHI RAAS NAHIN AATA HAI". I am sure this money out of cheating will never be any use to them and will never give them true happinness....if they continue to do this, it will lead them to their disaster....I am just penning down this as people should refer to this post few years down the line and agree that what I was saying was correct. These cheaters (IR's) think that they are making money...this money will lead to their disaster...
janum
 
Sep 13, 2014

qnet-A big fraud and full of cheater

These bunch of greedy cheaters are roaming around around like rotten dogs...begging for money. They say they can buy Audi...but you know, they go begging money by cheating you...I am telling you, they will suffer in life like rotten insects. They have cheated me by telling lies. When I asked for return they will not do that and pressured me to cheat my friends....which I will never do. It tool my 1 lakh rupees...these are bunch of people who are cheating their company as well by not working in office during office hours, going around begging money and cheating people
sameerur
 
Sep 11, 2014

if anybody want to join qnet than contact me

if anybody want to join qnet than contact me
sameer chaudhary
9716949483
choudharyr786@gmail.com
abc123q
 
Sep 8, 2014

Qnet fraud

@Jitumoni: Please tell the details about where to file complaint and what will the procedure be.
jitumoni
 
Sep 7, 2014

Gold Quest, Quest Net, Qnet, Vihaan Direct Selling, Transview

A brief background of the company which promises to change lives..for better or worse ..you decide

Justice K P Sivasubramanian, appointed by the Supreme Court as settlement commissioner in the Gold Quest cheating case, urged all those who had lost their money to file their claims.
http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/chennai/article199367.ece

MD of QuestNet India, Pushpam Appalanaidu arrested
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/chennai/3-more-agents-of-Gold-Quest-held/articleshow/3939707.cms

http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/hyderabad/Kavali-Gold-Quest-Scheme-Fraud-Accused-Arrested/2014/05/16/article2227670.ece

http://articles.economictimes.indiatimes.com/2014-02-06/news/47089612_1_sfio-serious-fraud-investigation-office-companies-act

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/Enforcement-Directorate-files-case-against-QNet-and-others/articleshow/29960438.cms

The lookout notices were issued against Ferreira, Eswaran, three business associates, including Dev Wadhwani and Sachin Gupta, in connection with the QNet case.
http://www.livemint.com/Politics/D6JaDQCS6ymHi9a8xahzyH/QNet-scam-Lookout-notices-against-Michael-Ferreira-four-ot.html

Mumbai police EoW register FIR against QNet, for allegedly duping thousands.http://www.webnewswire.com/node/3006852
http://article.wn.com/view/2014/01/13/QNet_scam_Police_freeze_bank_account_of_actors_son/

http://www.moneylife.in/article/qnet-bombay-hc-rejects-transview-plea-to-defreeze-bank-accounts/36341.html

The Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (ICERT) has blocked multiple websites floated by the Q Net brand.
http://freepressjournal.in/national-cyber-watchdog-blocks-q-nets-websites/

No Direct Selling of products in retail to public. Just recruitment of Downlines promising them Time and Financial Freedom which is Money Circulation,Money Laundering, Product Pyramid Scheme.

All the IRs are the only customers of the company and they are also their Distributors. People invest money in purchasing more and more Tracking Centers and flimsy products which have no market demand in India. Ecommerce where you cannot see the price or purchase products without going to an IR for his/her ID. Great.
johnlikeu
 
Sep 7, 2014

QNET

Hi

My name is arnav, i have joined in this group 2 months ago. i have listened most of the roamers like any thing.. i really got scared. but without doing any work, the team had helped me to earned my money 1500$. later i started to work on dedication... i feel if you know how to use internet how to make yourself.. and your friends to rich.. jsust think MLM will make our country stand on top countries in world... MLM is legal in india too as per the gov regulation.. people are not aware... 10K comapnies are still working the same strategy...

i read the article in forbes : http://www.forbes.com/sites/robertlaura/2014/08/29/would-you-join-a-multi-level-marketing-company-for-retirement-income/ . why forbes posted this as an article then? if people scare about the business they will fail to understand the small logic behind this.

why big leader such as billgates, warren buffet, rich dad poor dad auther kiyaski prefered the big business idea priscribed to world.
http://alexerica.empowernetwork.com/blog/bill-gates-donald-trump-warren-buffet-robert-kiyosaki-on-network-marketing


One thing.. in india ..relience is stopping creating all nonsense to stop direct selling concept .. so they doing..!! so we people beliving.. if the system is strong and people do earning .. what the problem for indivudial..?

THINK ..
dev012
 
Sep 5, 2014

Re: Hide the details and Show the Plan

Dear jitumoni (who writes on behalf.. :) )

1.) Nice attempt here. Insurance business is not ONLY online business. Sometimes it actually is, when you login and make a purchase. I have motor insurance from ICICI prudential just like that. So the terms and conditions are not supplied beforehand in there too. Those are all mentioned on the websites itself. Products are shown by the salesman, great! but not necessarily everywhere :) i hope you understand the term "ecommerce". Producte are available online there.
What you mentioned about the money and then product purchase seem to be true but i am still trying to understand what's so strange or weird or funny or wrong about it! 'job interview' and 'chosen by seniors' are quite funny things though :) The person is offering a business opportunity so the person has rights to say that he/she is 'offering' a business opportunity just like a mcdonald's or a domino's does. Well dear, you pick the product please! dont get 'brainwashed' lol

2.) hmm.. two positions are available.. is kind of tricky and hard to explain to someone who has seen a few things from outside.. It's that person's business so yes those two positions are quite unique! I am finding really hard to answer the emotional part of it. Even if they say 5 crores etc i am still not finding an issue with it. DOesnt mean if you are able to explain what happens, it becomes bad!

3.) business model, work profile; well of course those are explained before you 'sign up'! And what you mention later is also true. But whats incorrect about it? Do you really have a genuine question? :)

4.) lol no comments :)
sk2
 
Sep 3, 2014

Cheated by Qnet member

I have been trapped by a college senior who had once been a good friend and kind of a guide as well. I trusted him since college and respected him as I thought him to be a simple good man. But I am so mistaken as I realised last year when he forced (by lying and showing confidence in him saying he is always thr) me to pay him almost 2 lakhs (I took a loan to give him that money) which he said he would give me back if I am not able to continue the so called e-commerce business (Qnet). Nothing was explained before the payment was made. all details about how the company works and what do i have to do are told after I was already trapped and had no other way but to follow what they say. They ask you to make friends and tell them that I m into a mind blowing business and henceforth trap the victim. I chose not to cheat people. My money is lost because since then I have called and messaged that so called businessman (traitor) numerous times but in vain and now after an year I have almost lost all hope of getting back my money .
But I m happy that I didnt turn into one of those kinds going around cheating my own friends and family.
There are many people making a lot of money out of this totally fraud MLM company. There are other MLM companies as well but they are ethical as they agree to that fact and reveal what a member has to do before trapping someone.


Please beware of Qnet.
tarun mahar
 
Aug 29, 2014

reactivation of my account

Sir my wallet has been locked please reactive my wallet
email id - mahartarun@gmail.com
Phone no. 9089275697
lakshmiiit
 
Aug 29, 2014

Details of Refund Policy

Luckily i was saved before investing in the scam. However, i did thorough research even before turning it down.
Qnet HAS a refund policy. but you should cancel your order WITHIN 7 DAYS OF PURCHASE.

After 7 days, you cannot cancel anything. Also, those who have paid by credit cards etc will be losing their transaction fees , and some extra fees..But most of your money can be returned. So if you want a refund, dont wait- Act fast!
Tarun Aggarwal
 
Aug 28, 2014

QNET

I was called for a hurdle up in gurgaon DT mega mall at 5:30 PM on 26th August 2014 for this QNET membership, I knew the whole story, I did not Join.
I have got to know that this company is going under civil cases and its website and operations has become illegal.

Partial refund is being under process and some was released by court as company accounts have been sealed.
The victims need to have transaction record and file FIR to Mumbai police station for
For further queries,
Contact me
Saved from being Victim
Tarun Aggarwal
9717992606
Shraman Chakraborty
 
Aug 27, 2014

QNET

I was presented this so called "Business Opportunity" by my Childhood Friend and his elder Brother... My fault was to fall for their Trap of "Opportunity"... After seeing many fishy activities and them handing me a Package to a 5-star resort of QVI group in Thailand, just added to the questions.. So many of my questions were being foddled around.. they told me that i would start earning from the 2nd week.but nothing happened even after a month. And the amount i had to take from my parents for the IR-ship,1.5lacs, just makes me more full of guilt.. as i am a Student right now, who is unable to give the money back to my parents' hard earned money.. the thing which amazes me is a friend whom u have known from Class 2,cheats you 14years later in life.. is just unthinkable.. but this has happened.. and now when i am asking for refund, am getting no responses..
kyu net?
 
Aug 27, 2014

QNET

I WAS FORCED TO PURCHASE A HOLIDAY PACKAGE TO BECOME A MEMBER. BUT IT'S NOT WORKING FOR ME , CAN I GET THE REFUND? I PURCHASED THAT PRODUCT IN JANUARY.
Raj_Rules
 
Aug 23, 2014

QNET cheating

Now a days they are not revealing company name until people join or transfer money..
Vihaan Direct Selling Pvt.Ltd. is nothing but QNET.. if anyone asking to transfer money to Vihaan group that means u are on the way to get cheated...
As QNET websites are blocked..they are circulatong money through DD's in favour of Vihaan company.. or into some IR (Qnet people) account..
Raj_Rules
 
Aug 23, 2014

Qnet Scandal

QNET shows business plan which is impossible to happen practically without cheating many friends and relatives,...
Any network marketing business maths is like showing how much energy is in nuclear reaction which we all know can't be utilised completely without wasting most of it's energy....
As per network marketing math.. if we have 30 people below us in single line.. and all to be satisfied..there should be 100 crore..people.. Come on this is not possible.. there are not so many IT professionals...It is designed to the the ratio of benefiting one guy and make 100 suffer.

Only if anyone want to make money without minding losing friends and relatives and are too lazy this business suits.

These guys act like Dicaprio in the movie The Wolf of Wall Street. Please watch this movie once before going for Qnet business meet (LOL).. U will come to know how much these people are inspired by the movie and u can relate there moves to Dicaprio..
maha@
 
Aug 23, 2014

QNet r cheaters- Targeting IT people

- I forget to add the important point . These fraud people telling that their Business is like Ecommerce and will use name like snap****, Fli*car* , so why not QNet. They forcefully proves their thought like dont think....., take own decision ,....u r grown up,,,,..dont think How ? , think Why ? I cant become rich.
maha@
 
Aug 23, 2014

QNet r cheaters- Targeting IT people

Hello ,

I may be the first person who is putting thoughts without being cheated by QNet ponzi schems. So I am Lucky.

On weekends , my one friend told me to come at CCD and in CCD , they do the business. I gone there but came outside after 1 hrs of fraud meeting. They will not show u any legal document of their products. I managed to walk away from there by not giving single rupees.

It works on Network Marketing (Friends,Family,Relatives). They r mostly targeting IT people.Please be aware.

Below r points which i collected by doing study after that fraud meeting-

- they will tell, u must Take u r own decision. Your parents were taking decision and now u must take. ( I totally disagree)
- They will tell u , how to become rich by investing in this ponzi scheme (min 30K - max no limit)
-Their products are expensive Holiday tour,watches, healthcare products like magnetic disc - fake
After becoming member(by paying 30K , trust me people invested upto 5 lakh in this ponzi scheme)
, you will purchase that products not having in the needs of life.
-Then u will force other 2-3 people and 2-3 peple to other 8-9....and goes on (otherwise u will not get commission so high level will have more commission)
*
* *
****
*********** <---- People chain
**************
******************

Victims
-Targeting IT people across Chennai,banglore, Mumbai ,pune, Hyderbad,Delhi etc (bcoz IT professional have min 30K and good network)
-Specially IT women are being cheated bcoz womens have much aspiration for money

----

From childhood we r learning there is no shorcut for earning money.
Please I am requesting this to indian govt....plz stop this.
nbarad
 
Aug 23, 2014

refund

Is it possible to regain my money after 3 year ?i have unused holiday package worth 1 lack.
ramuteja60
 
Aug 19, 2014

Money Refund possible or not?

I made a purchase in the month of February worth 42000. Can i get the money refund now if i apply for cancellation. Please tell me friends. I'm so much worried about this fraud.
Bhavik1982
 
Aug 16, 2014

MLM(Read QNet)is a fraud!!

I have a question for all those people(basically IRS) defending these scamsters by saying that those who do not join and those who join but are not able to generate more "victims" are jealous should ask a simple question to themselves that whenever while selling this great business model why don,t they emphasis upon the product or the services that their company offers.? Is it because they themselves are not aware of what exactly the company products are ?? Or is it that they very well know that the products are overpriced and hence none is going to buy them unless given a lucrative money making "business model" which is nothing but a scam?

Nothing in this world comes for free. Anybody who says that he is going to double your money in a short span of time is either a cheat or is being by fooled by someone.
fraud_buster
 
Aug 15, 2014

Qnet support not replying

Hi,

I have mailed to global.support@qnet.net and eva.sins as mentioned in previous post but nobody is replying on a refund procedure.Can someone please help me out

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    info@cibil.com - tech. problem of credit card
    i have applied personal loan at hdfc pibco rukminigaon but...
    Hassan Mohammadian - I recievd one SMS
    Dear sir i am Hassan and I have got sms message today...
    QI Group - Unknown
    Was gng thru with all the reviews,not sure what to comment...
    Blue Dart - delay in delivery
    Blue dart is the worst courier service. I am not getting...
    Amit Ghorui - Sim card activation problem
    having Problem with outgoing calls... while i'm...
    supportive consulting services pvt ltd - job
    S.Consaltancy is a good consalting.
    GTM TELESHOPPING - PAYMENT NOT REFUND
    My complaint I am old distibuter GTM Teleshoppping...
    nisab - paytm wallat credited issue
    my mobile number 9544381301 my bank account is debated...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username