Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

QnetFraud
 
Nov 20, 2014

qnet fraud

I also victim of QNET scheme.
We people should post the QNET people details(Who cheated us) in FB. And post the( Beware HE/SHE is in QNET) on their FB.
So that remaining people get saved.
sarraf
 
Nov 18, 2014

Do not fall prey to QNET agents

I have been a victim of QNET scheme where my close relatives N K Sarraf and Manish Tibrewal alongwith their uplines Deepak Kankani, Renu Aggarwal, Aditya, Ruchi has lured to work for QNET and get your money multiplied.

They even promised that if any doubt they will pay me double money by post-dated cheques what I have given to them.

First my close relative took my credit card to involve me in a new business which is online and home based and when they had transferred the money then they revealed the name of the company and the scheme.

I attended a few meetings at CCD Saket and met with others who lured me into the illussion of earning Rs. 10 lakh per week by making new members under me.

At last my relative asked to come to Malaysis for VCON 2014 where I had to visit the product manufacturing unit and the company head quarter but that was again a bull ship waste of money and time and losing peace of mind. At last after 6 months struggle my relatives returned me 65--70% of money spent for QNET.

Finally I had trust on my closed ones but these cheaters for sake of money will murder your faith and loot your money.

It's my humble request do not fall prey to such schemes and save your peace and money.
Manish Verma11
 
Nov 7, 2014

The Same Innocent case happened with me.

02 months before join QNET & Spent 3Lakh into fraud business concept.
Its a bull shit concept to earn the money.
No more interested into this.
Now Help me out that How Can I refund my money ??

call me 9910463345
qnet frauds
 
Nov 3, 2014

qnet cheaters prospect technics

See the qnet cheaters prospecting technic.
I got this msg in watsapp.
It starts like this.


 ATTENTION GUYS 

Prospecting technique:
1) Start with a Hi for formality with the prospect.
2) Chat for few seconds like how are you, where are you,
Tell them you are into a business past __ months then immediately shoot then below one,


Any person looking for vertical income growth and an exposure to global market, via ECommerce, my project provides that.
And an earning potential that holds is a lakh to 6 lakhs per week.
I am looking for leads to look after markets like pune Hyderabad chennai banglore delhi dubai mumbai

Its a project, the synopsis of the project will be shared after meeting few criteria.
If you meet out the criteria, we will setup an appointment.

Let me know if you want to know abt the project
I'm looking for only 2 lead roles 

Prospecting technique reveled by CHINAR SHINDE at Pune system yesterday.
I personally implemented it on 4 prospects and all have positive response.
Note: Do not reveal anything about the project other than edifying E Commerce
qnet frauds
 
Oct 31, 2014

dont believe qnet

Qnet sites have blocked .
But qnet operating with alteralternative ways.
Stop qnet.
RAHUL IPS
 
Oct 31, 2014

QNET FRAUD

PEOPLE AWARE ABOUT QNET FRAUD IN HYDERABAD AND OTHER CITIES U SHOULD FILE AN F.I.R. WITH LOCAL POLICE REGARDING THE SAME ,THIS WILL HELP IN FAST PROSECUTION OF THE CULPRITS,AND FRAUDSTERS WHO ARE TRYING TO FOOL PEOPLE.



ITS SHAMEFUL . WE SHOULD ACT .STRICT ACTION IS ONLY TAKEN IN MAHARASHTRA NOW. THEY SHOULD BE PENALISED IN EVERY CITY
qnet frauds
 
Oct 30, 2014

qnet will be fucked off

Hey qnet slaves see the below link .how EOW is fucking qnet.

http://m.timesofindia.com/City/Mumbai/EOW-invokes-stringent-law-MPID-act-against-marketing-firm-QNet/articleshow/44985804.cms
qnet frauds
 
Oct 30, 2014

anti qnet india (fb group)

Fb group against qnet is
(Anti qnet india)
Share this to all ur friends and relatives
complaintboard06
 
Oct 30, 2014

QNET SCAM_ Should Act Against Them

These frauds are just expanding in numbers.. we need to act fast. We should open a page in Face Book. There is no strong page in FB against QNET. If some one has a page against Qnet in FB , just share it here.. We will support and will deliver the message to every one. No other Innocent should be trapped.
qnet frauds
 
Oct 30, 2014

qnet down down

Qnet is spreading in guntur vizag pune banglore mumbai
Dont join in qnet
If u can cheat ur friends its for u.
Anirudhrudr
 
Oct 28, 2014

QNet fraud spreading in hyderabad

These days they have started to target Hyderabad IT employees.
They conduct their meetings in places like Hazelnut, KFC, etc in Indira Nagar, near to IT companies.
They call people in evening when they will return from offices.

Please take some action, as they are victimising innocent people.
Anirudhrudr
 
Oct 28, 2014

QNet spreading in hyderabad

These days they have started to target Hyderabad IT employees.
They conduct their meetings in places like Hazelnut, KFC, etc in Indira Nagar, near to IT companies.
They call people in evening when they will return from offices.

Please take some action, as they are victimising innocent people.
Prongs
 
Oct 27, 2014

QVI CLUB

One of my relative has approached me with the offer, is this firm legal?
Panther
 
Oct 26, 2014

QNET FRAUD

Those in Qnet and have received some cheques swear on this business and don't care for any relation.
qnet frauds
 
Oct 25, 2014

beware of sb03s @sb03

Hey sb03
U told "we are still sitting in ccds " go to ccds from tomorrow they will kick ur ass.
And u told "we dont tell lies" this sentence itself lie coz ur ccd statement is lie.
And u told " we dont force anyone" fuck u ,you people are cheating beggers. Ok go to jail and tell ur fucking plan to police.
They will plan how to fuck u.
Beware of qnet cheaters.
Qnet sites have blocked.
Their entry into restricted by ccds.
Pass this msg to ur friends and relatives.
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 25, 2014

Qnet grounded

@SB03

QNET Criminal Defence..

1) Yes you guys "don't force anyone", then why the fuck you guys tell not to discuss about plan with anyone after showing the plan to victims. and ask them to join secretly without telling even to parents.

2) "we don tell any lies", I agree you don't tell lies. because you think whatever you tell and Qnet teaches is truth. QNET is total fraud company which you guys are not aware of. And very will become aware. Go and tell your top level people to start new pyramid scheme, with new name. As QNet name will not run anymore, will get closed very soon.


3)" we still sit in coffee day so get ur facts right :)" Read this and get the fact right.

http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/ccd-ordered-to-slam-doors-on-reps-of-qnet-associated-firms-114102500405_1.html

http://www.financialexpress.com/news/cafe-coffee-day-ordered-to-slam-doors-on-qnet-associated-firms/1301775
qnet frauds
 
Oct 25, 2014

ccd avoiding qnet frauds

Even though qnet sites have blocked . these fraudsters opening by alternative ways. Is that not a fraud.from now go to ccd s they will fuck u out cheaters . u all will be fucked soon by police and ur innocent friends.
Watch the link

http://wap.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/ccd-ordered-to-slam-doors-on-reps-of-qnet-associated-firms-114102500405_1.html
SB03
 
Oct 24, 2014

QNET

@Raj - 1) we don force anyone to join
2) we don tell any lies
3) we stil sit in coffee day so get ur facts right :)
qnet frauds
 
Oct 24, 2014

fraud qnet

According to idsa qnet is fraud.
jitumoni
 
Oct 23, 2014

Qnet

http://www.idsa.co.in/images/pdf/Differences-Leaflets.pdf

DIRECT SELLING COMPANIES
Direct Selling means the marketing of the products/services to the consumers generally from home or workplace i.e.locations away from permanent retail locations. It is done through explanation and demonstration of the products by a direct seller.
They offer genuine business opportunities. It involves quality sales plan of goods and services.
The cost of entry is reasonable. Plans are entirely performance based. Returns are dependent on the time invested and motivation of the direct seller and come slowly.
Sales incentive is based on sale of goods/services. Enrollment is not compulsory of doing business. Business is by sale of products. Enrollment is optional. Direct seller joining the business can exit the business within reasonable time. Investment is refunded as per the company provisions in the Initial Contract. Exit policy in place for termination of contract. Sales incentive to all distributors is through Direct Selling Companies only. Products have 100% buy-back guarantees to ensure protection of end-consumer as per company policy. Products are supplied to meet genuine demand and direct sellers are encouraged to hold minimal inventory and replenish as and when need arises. Rigorous product and product Sales training is done. Incentives based on sales or products and Sales performance are offered. Every sales person had to abide by the Industry Model Code of Ethics.
FRAUDULENT FINANCIAL PYRAMID SCHEMES
‘Pyramid’ means a multi layered network of subscribers to a Money Circulation Scheme formed by subscribers enrolling on e or more subscribers in order to receive any quick or easy money benefit,directly or indirectly, as a result of enrolment Pyramid schemes involve products which are cheap to produce and have no established market value.
New miracle products, exotic cures ,mattresses,online surveys are some of these.
Cost of entry is extremely high. No plan or pyramid plan. Returns are easy and quick.
Enrollment is mandatory for doing business. Incentives are based on recruitment rather than on sales.Commission based on recruitments. Payment through members and negligible pay outs by promoters. No refund or exist policy exists.Products usually do not have a buy-back policy.
“Front loading” is encouraged.Therefore, products are thrust upon the direct sellers, irrespective of their ability to sell the product and the actual market demand.
There is no emphasis on product or product sales training. Emphasis merely lies on collection of
money from new enrollment. There exists no Code of Ethics.
jitumoni
 
Oct 23, 2014

Qnet

DIRECT SELLING COMPANIES
Direct Selling means the marketing of the products/services to the consumers generally from home or workplace i.e.locations away from permanent retail locations. It is done through explanation and demonstration of the products by a direct seller.
They offer genuine business opportunities. It involves quality sales plan of goods and services.
The cost of entry is reasonable. Plans are entirely performance based. Returns are dependent on the time invested and motivation of the direct seller and come slowly.
Sales incentive is based on sale of goods/services.Incentives are based on recruitment rather than on sales.Enrollment is not compulsory of doing business. Business is by sale of products. Enrollment is optional.Direct seller joining the business can exit the business within reasonable time. Investment is refunded as per the company provisions in the Initial Contract. Exit policy in place for termination of contract. Sales incentive to all distributors is through Direct Selling Companies only. Products have 100% buy-back guarantees to ensure protection of end-consumer as per company policy. Products are supplied to meet genuine demand and direct sellers are encouraged to hold minimal inventory and replenish as and when need arises. Rigorous product and product Sales training is done. Incentives based on sales or products and
Sales performance are offered. Every sales person had to abide by the Industry Model Code of Ethics.

FRAUDULENT FINANCIAL PYRAMID SCHEMES
‘Pyramid’ means a multi layered network of subscribers to a Money Circulation Scheme formed by subscribers enrolling on e or more subscribers in order to receive any quick or easy money benefit,directly or indirectly, as a result of enrolment Pyramid schemes involve products which are cheap to produce and have no established market value.
New miracle products, exotic cures ,mattresses,online surveys are some of these.
Cost of entry is extremely high. No plan or pyramid plan. Returns are easy and quick.
Enrollment is mandatory for doing business. Commission based on recruitments. Payment through members and negligible pay outs by promoters. No refund or exist policy exists.Products usually do not have a buy-back policy.
“Front loading” is encouraged.Therefore, products are thrust upon the direct sellers, irrespective of their ability to sell the product and the actual market demand.
There is no emphasis on product or product sales training. Emphasis merely lies on collection of
money from new enrollment. There exists no Code of Ethics.
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET Banned in India

@SB03

I know Qnet Concept,
Someone will join QNet, he gets trained by Qnet to fool near and dear ones to join (during this process he will not reveal anything about the fraud things to be done to his hot signed up downlines)

If he fails to get hotsign up's, then he is already a loser, after this he will list out all warm and cold friends and will make cold calls and tell "Bro do you want make money" if the answer yeah or may be he will force him to join Qnet by telling all lies and if answer is "bro is it network marketing" it is end of story with this prospect.

Do the math, if you have downline of 31 UV's and if all UV's or people to be satisfied there should be 100crore people, which means instead of making Aadhar cards, Govt should sign up all Indian citizens to Qnet. Even after this only 31 steps can be reached.

For broad minded people who don't look back to understand the fraud committed, EOW will stop you guys as they have stopped your broadminded business from entering any CCD...!!

Where there is scam there will be EOW...

Read this and become narrow minded..!!
http://capitalmind.in/.../qnet-banned-from-coffee-day-also/.
SB03
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET

@raj u wil repent for not joining QNET...by the way It's only for broad-minded people and yes where are there is success there is also critics...
SB03
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET

@whoever you are - fooling and misguiding people and making money is scam...I never Misguided anybody nor did I fool any one...It's just Business and every business has a module..Just that people like you dont have potential to do this business doesnt mean u call it a fraud...!! Understand the concept and then comment...
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET Banned in CCD's

@SB03

Now you people are not allowed in CCD, sit and analyze ED is seriously into this, all you QNet frauds will be punished.

Making 50k in 4 months is ok, but think how you have made 50k. By selling dream of becoming rich. This will not run anymore.

You guys will live a repenting life for actively involving in QNEt.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    babaajmershahji - india
    ALL INDIA WITHINTERNATIONL MOLVI BABA AJMER SHAH...
    babaajmershahji - india
    ALL INDIA WITHINTERNATIONL MOLVI BABA AJMER SHAH...
    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - FAKE SIDE
    SIDE par dish ki detel mat dalo pase dish acaunt maly ho...
    MCD Delhi - DENGUE BREEDING
    I am complaining regard DENGUE MOSQUITOES one of our...
    babaajmershahji - india
    ALL INDIA WITHINTERNATIONL MOLVI BABA AJMER SHAH...
    Higer Vision Creation - Ordered product not recieved
    I have ordered Discount card package on 3rd 0f October and...
    rega-IT - FOR REPLACEMENT
    Product ID: 0D000935865486378600 Order...
    4W TECHNOLOGIES - 4W Technologies
    25.4W Tech Four W Technologies Pvt Ltd Four W...
    babaajmershahji - india
    ALL INDIA WITHINTERNATIONL MOLVI BABA AJMER SHAH...
    LG Washing Machine - Not refunded
    I had brought the washing mechine on21 October ire I edit...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username