Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

jitumoni
 
Apr 28, 2016

EOW Summons

http://m.timesofindia.com/city/mumbai/Notices-to-football-league-officials-over-Qnet-money/articleshow/52035746.cms

MUMBAI: The economic offences wing of Mumbai police, probing the multicrore Qnet scam, has issued notices to Indian Super League (ISL) officials to gather details about taking sponsorship from the tainted company.
Qnet had made celebratory association as the official direct selling partner of Goa Football Club (FC Goa) throughout the Indian Super League 2015 season, from October to December. FC Goa is a part of the ISL football league tournament. Sources said the police are trying to find out the how the proceeds of crime of a company under serious investigation, have been used to sponsor the team. Police are also baffled as how the Qnet managed to generate money when its accounts have been seized. "We have sum moned ISL officials to understand the amount and flow of money in their sponsorship from the Qnet company which had defrauded several investors," said an official.

EOW Summons

Taarun13
 
Apr 28, 2016

don't agree

I am also a IR of Qnet & have earned money,ofcourse only when & whilst doing the business,& the product's are superb! & of use in a +ve way,it's a superb opportunity & like ALL & anything,nothing work's till one doe's the work,no free OR easy money😊
Aftaab
 
Apr 27, 2016

Fraud and miscommunication

I was told by my friend working in the same company that I have started a business which is growing fast and in a very short span of time one can be a millionaire. I asked him the name of the company many times. However, he didn't tell me the name of the company. Finally, he called me for meeting with his senior and then meeting started with a cup of coffee. I asked him so many times if its network marketing. He told me its an ecommerce company. I was new and could not underground his intentions. Later I found this ecommerce company is totally a network marketing. This business is openly and undoubtedly being done by few in Delhi NCR Region. I need your help to get my money back. Thanks!!!
santosh131cg
 
Apr 27, 2016

QNET SCAM

Hi,

Qnet is a scam and trapping the people by saying it is a business.

I Suggest to everyone dont show any interest to join in this.

they will tell some trips,tours and crores of money to attract some innocent people.
neeru_rawat2007@yahoo.co.in
 
Apr 26, 2016

Qnet

Kindly drop your email id or mobile number who are duped by Qnet people in Delhi/NCR.
Rakesh.12345@
 
Apr 26, 2016

Lets unite against these faudsters

Just happened to have a look at the Znews coverage. The man in footage (Viral Ajmera) is a friend of friend and I was contacted by him about a year ago. I kept on getting pestered by these guys for around six months. A large chunk of my school friends have been fooled into this. Out of around 15 I know, two have been able to recover their money and others have lost.

I feel we should unite against these guys and make sure that at we are vocal enough to be heard by governments.
pratikmandalia
 
Apr 26, 2016

SCAM 3.5 LACS

Scam
I was asked to invest Rs 2.5 LAC and investing that , I came to know it was a network marketing business. I was asked to join many more friends, to get my money back. I asked my friend to invest Rs 1 Lac in it, but later I stopped and I could not do this scam.

I am asking my money back from them. His name is Aditya Birla, Sumeet Goyal(Delhi) and Malika Raghuvanshi (Banglore).
You can meet them in Janpath.

I am planning to file a FIR against them very soon.


If any one can help call me on +91 7838776473, Pratik Mandalia

I have records of everything.
pratikmandalia
 
Apr 26, 2016

SCAM, False Promises , 3.5 lac wasted

QNET Sucks big time... In interview they tell you that it is infinity group, its a portal handled my microsoft... and when you get enrolled... the portal of qnet seems to be developed by a kid... and they say all this shit... the foundation of QNET is on scam... I pray to GOD, this disease of QNET gets eliminated from ROOT.. I invested 3.5 lac into Business. Mail Culprit: Aditya Birla, Sumeet Goel, Malika Raghuvanshi , Deepak Agarwal and Vivek Agarwal.

God bless this people shit... I will be filing FIR soon in Delhi.

Pratik Mandalia
7838776473
Rahulken
 
Apr 26, 2016

QNET VCON

Hi All,

This weekend QNET VCON is happening at Malaysia.
Very pathetic.. These people are enjoying life on others hard earned money..Somehow we should stop this...
Atul Gupta
 
Apr 25, 2016

qnet

Please be aware of this (money sucking)Scam. Please do not forget to share this and save your friends and country financially. 

Though this is very lenghty as everything is executed as per the script, this will be interesting.

There are thousands of people who already lost their hard-earned money. If you are someone who can get a personal loan easily(IT employee) then you should definitely be aware of this. 

Here's the story:

1. Your Friend(Someone you know) calls you and says that they are into a business recently and they are getting good return from it and says a lot about you just to create interest in you and also says that they will be quitting their job in a month or two.

2. After a gap of 2 or 3 days they call you again and says that there is one position in their business and he says that from the last conversation with you he felt that you are interested in it.

3. He says that their senior partners is in city and he will arrange business meeting with them and asks for your feasibility by giving you two options(any two days).

4. After finalizing the date, he informs you to come in formals and with resume. He gives a lot of hype about the person who will be meeting you.

5. Venue will normally be in any of the five star hotels or coffee shops.

6. Your friend meets you at the venue and gives hype about the person again and then makes you wait for some time.

7. As per their plan, someone comes in between and says that you are so lucky to get this oppurtunity to meet their senior partner and again a lot of bla bla about him.

8. Now the senior partner enters and starts the conversation. He tries to get to know about you. In the backgroud he will be calculating on how much you can invest in their business based on your job experience and income.

9. After the sufficient information is gathered, they will cast their spells on you by saying, are you happy with what you are getting monthly? Are you financially independent? If something suddenly happens to your job, how can you support your family?

And this goes on for atleast an hour, he brain-washes you fully and brings you under his control.

10. Nowhere till now he mentions what their business is and what you have to do. After they feel that you are the person(bakara) they are looking for, he says as a team we will have tasks and they are very easy.

11. They will not give you much time to think and says there are many people for this position and as your friend is very hard-working and bla bla they will give you this oppurtunity.

12. Many lies will be sold to you just to make you sign up at this stage.

13. All in all they makes it appear as its a very easy money making business and you got the oppurtunity only bacause of your friend. They promise you that the returns will be in crores.

14. Based on the information they have regarding you, they will quote the amount from 50,000 to 10,00,000.

15. They also highlights their brand ambassadors and the programs/events they sponser.

Facts about this:

1. Name could be QNet, QI Group, Vihaan India, Quest, Gold quest. Name changes frequently. It is a Hong Kong based company. 

2. It is a chain business (which they won't agree to call it like that). You will get commission for referring. Person on top gets the amount whenever a new person joins under him or under those referred by him.

3. Just to call it legal, they sell products for the money taken from you. Products will be of no quality but with high prices. They do not have service centers in India. If there is any problem you have to send the products to Dubai with your own expenses. 

4. There will be sessions conducted every 2-3 days on how to cheat people.

5. Most shocking thing you hear after joining is that you have to make your family members part of it.

6. Brain washing sessions includes writing down your dreams, contact list and separating them into categories and approaching each and every one in the same way that you were approched.

7. You will have to travel to Dubai, Malaysia or somewhere where people from all over the world doing this will come together. Importantly when you put this in FB, many in your friends list will become easy prey for you upon your return.

Once you are into it, you either have to cheat others the same way or you have to forget your money

One Best Part about this:

They have a refund policy and if you want to get out of this within 30days, your money will be refunded.
Atul Gupta
 
Apr 25, 2016

Qnet

Please be aware of this (money sucking)Scam. Please do not forget to share this and save your friends and country financially. 

Though this is very lenghty as everything is executed as per the script, this will be interesting.

There are thousands of people who already lost their hard-earned money. If you are someone who can get a personal loan easily(IT employee) then you should definitely be aware of this. 

Here's the story:

1. Your Friend(Someone you know) calls you and says that they are into a business recently and they are getting good return from it and says a lot about you just to create interest in you and also says that they will be quitting their job in a month or two.

2. After a gap of 2 or 3 days they call you again and says that there is one position in their business and he says that from the last conversation with you he felt that you are interested in it.

3. He says that their senior partners is in city and he will arrange business meeting with them and asks for your feasibility by giving you two options(any two days).

4. After finalizing the date, he informs you to come in formals and with resume. He gives a lot of hype about the person who will be meeting you.

5. Venue will normally be in any of the five star hotels or coffee shops.

6. Your friend meets you at the venue and gives hype about the person again and then makes you wait for some time.

7. As per their plan, someone comes in between and says that you are so lucky to get this oppurtunity to meet their senior partner and again a lot of bla bla about him.

8. Now the senior partner enters and starts the conversation. He tries to get to know about you. In the backgroud he will be calculating on how much you can invest in their business based on your job experience and income.

9. After the sufficient information is gathered, they will cast their spells on you by saying, are you happy with what you are getting monthly? Are you financially independent? If something suddenly happens to your job, how can you support your family?

And this goes on for atleast an hour, he brain-washes you fully and brings you under his control.

10. Nowhere till now he mentions what their business is and what you have to do. After they feel that you are the person(bakara) they are looking for, he says as a team we will have tasks and they are very easy.

11. They will not give you much time to think and says there are many people for this position and as your friend is very hard-working and bla bla they will give you this oppurtunity.

12. Many lies will be sold to you just to make you sign up at this stage.

13. All in all they makes it appear as its a very easy money making business and you got the oppurtunity only bacause of your friend. They promise you that the returns will be in crores.

14. Based on the information they have regarding you, they will quote the amount from 50,000 to 10,00,000.

15. They also highlights their brand ambassadors and the programs/events they sponser.

Facts about this:

1. Name could be QNet, QI Group, Vihaan India, Quest, Gold quest. Name changes frequently. It is a Hong Kong based company. 

2. It is a chain business (which they won't agree to call it like that). You will get commission for referring. Person on top gets the amount whenever a new person joins under him or under those referred by him.

3. Just to call it legal, they sell products for the money taken from you. Products will be of no quality but with high prices. They do not have service centers in India. If there is any problem you have to send the products to Dubai with your own expenses. 

4. There will be sessions conducted every 2-3 days on how to cheat people.

5. Most shocking thing you hear after joining is that you have to make your family members part of it.

6. Brain washing sessions includes writing down your dreams, contact list and separating them into categories and approaching each and every one in the same way that you were approched.

7. You will have to travel to Dubai, Malaysia or somewhere where people from all over the world doing this will come together. Importantly when you put this in FB, many in your friends list will become easy prey for you upon your return.

Once you are into it, you either have to cheat others the same way or you have to forget your money

One Best Part about this:

They have a refund policy and if you want to get out of this within 30days, your money will be refunded.
VK13
 
Apr 24, 2016

Cheating

QNET MLM

There agents are working in market and they have cheated by sailing false energy Product and holiday package as they have decided by their own and given the product which benefited them by high commission and also shown earning plan which is false in nature because of sailing wrong product.
I am fighting for get my money back as this is not beneficial for me.
VK13
 
Apr 24, 2016

QNET Frod

QNET people have cheated by showing wrong and frod plan and also they have purchased product based on their wish and margin. The product which they have given me are they called energy product glasses which is false product also they have given me holiday package which also not good and better product is available in India.
I have been cheated by qneter and definatel I will fight to get my money back.

vikash.km@gmail.com
jitumoni
 
Apr 23, 2016

Expose

Qnet scam media expose protest March jantar mantar Delhi, bandra Mumbai Fight the scam Zeenews


santosh131cg
 
Apr 23, 2016

QNET FRAUD

Qnet is a fraud and people say that it is a business process and dont invest any money in this company,just they wanted money only.

they will tell u can make crores of money and attract people saying that travel of malaysia and dubai.

I am SUGGESTING you guys dont join any QNET process.
XYZ_123456
 
Apr 23, 2016

Qnet the biggest fraud

Questions to qnet members those are in favour of qnet.

1. In the 1st meeting you are talking about mouth to mouth publicity, pramotion then ask to put some amount as startup cost. Then with that amt you buy QVI vacation package or expensive watches for new IR without knowing him/her. The benefits of that package or whether thisproduct is required or not. Is this called as mouth to mouth pyblicity or promotion? If somebody already brought Mahindra holiday package then what he/she will do with QVI package.

2. In 2nd meeting you talk about everything good about qnet. Martina Hingis as brand ambessitor, qnet sponsored for F1 car racing, menchester football clude etc etc. If stupid IR are working for Qnet in such way as described in point 1 then why not qnet become most profitable company.

3. Qnet franchies Vihaan direct selling company. Which products you are selling by creating customers awareness? How you are creating awareness to customer or put more than 2 lacks rs and then make youself aware about qnet and unless and untill someone not putting the amt will not be aware about qnet products. Is that your stategy of business?

4. You all advise to read Robert Kiyoski's books to make clear idea about network marketing. Rich Dad Poor Dad book gives lesson as build you assets and the let your assets buy luxary for you. But are you really follow tge advise of the book. You make people to start dreaming your procedure is filled with full lust and greed. I don't see anyone that really talk about assets in your daily meetings.

5. Your produre to do the business is not anywhere on qnet letterhead or ever not any recorded presentation of your chief does not explain what to talk to people or what you are doing in 1st and 2nd meeting. Why this procedure is not on paper or not recorded anywhere.

6. Whether our family members are really stupid? They will not understand or guide us to earn money in proper way. You are starting 5 crore business then why should not consult to our family members before putting amt?

7. You talk in 1st meeting that you need partners but are you yourself are partner of qnet? You are just IR independent representative. Then why the word partner?

8. You 1st look at the financial situation of the visitor then you ask to put 2.5/3.5/5/7.5/10 lacs Rs. Why you are playing with somebody's money.

I don't understand why IR's are so in favour of qnet and filled with lust and greed.
SAIARYA
 
Apr 23, 2016

100 % Refund is possible r u are ready?

Hi

Warm greetings,


Please catch hold your upline (who made u to join) give him the deadline of 1 month. for refund or else you tell him your going to large a complaint against him/her.

Please note : Dont large a complaint against QNET or VIHAN Direct Selling., because they have not taken your money from you. from company no body contacted you. & there is no communication between you & company.

Money taken by your upline, & he/she as purchased in your name. to purchase you have given your ID proof also. so for that company has given the receipt. & they got the there commission.When meetings (PLANS) happened its happened only in hotels or in some other places not in QNET OFFICE. SO DON'T GIVE COMPLAINT AGAINST COMPANY. ITS DIFFICULT TO FIGHT. IT WILL TAKE YOUR TIME & MONEY.

PLEASE GIVE COMPLAINT AGAINST YOUR UPLINE.

Then the upline will send the mail to company for the cancel of your purchase. when he/she sends the mail immediately company will cancel because earlier they had only purchased.

But you will not get full refund company will deduct the one time membership charge of Rs.1775 or more & commission paid towards your upline.

Company will provide one affidavit format. You need to notarized on Rs.100 stamp duty paper then submit to company, after 15 day you will get the money back.

For more information please mail me @ saiaryasai06@gmail.com

In Service
ARYA
ani8421
 
Apr 23, 2016

QNET SCAM

Dear VISONU

1st you r here so I think you r reader of all these complaints.

Don't pay balance amount to them. You will loose ur hard earned money. It's a big scam and banned in 60 countries including India. Please go through all complaints and stuff which is readily available on Internet.

Your paid amount is with them only. So please request them or File a FIR against them.

Finally choice and money is yours. Dont take decision blindly.
jitumoni
 
Apr 23, 2016

MLM

The fight against the Qnet scam wheré more than 7000 crores of rupees has been laundered out to foreign shores from India has just got bigger.

The Saradha Scam which started mainly in Bengal looks relatively smaller compared to the Qnet scam which had defrauded people across various cities like Mumbai,Delhi,Bangalore,Hyderabad etc for over a period of 10 years.

To unite and protest against this MLM scam plaguing India, all victims,activists, are requested that they gather outside Holy Family church,Hill Road,Bandra West at 10.30 A.M. tomorrow 24th April,2016.

Various press and media agencies will be present to cover the event meet and address grievances to authorities.

The current government has taken note of the Qnet scam and matter will be taken up at upcoming Parliament session.

All Indians are cordially invited to support the cause and join in the protest. We need to end the scam by spreading awareness and recover the money taken away by the scamsters.

A request to all to please forward this message on Facebook, twitter and WhatsApp groups... Jai Hind
SAI ARYA
 
Apr 22, 2016

REFUND IS POSSIBLE

Dear Brother / Sisters

Warm greetings,


Please catch hold your upline (who made u to join) give him the deadline of 1 month. for refund or else you tell him your going to large a complaint against him/her.

Please note : Dont large a complaint against QNET or VIHAN Direct Selling., because they have not taken your money from you. from company no body contacted you. & there is no communication between you & company.

Money taken by your upline, & he/she as purchased in your name. to purchase you have given your ID proof also. so for that company has given the receipt. & they got the there commission.When meetings (PLANS) happened its happened only in hotels or in some other places not in QNET OFFICE. SO DON'T GIVE COMPLAINT AGAINST COMPANY. ITS DIFFICULT TO FIGHT. IT WILL TAKE YOUR TIME & MONEY.

PLEASE GIVE COMPLAINT AGAINST YOUR UPLINE.

Then the upline will send the mail to company for the cancel of your purchase. when he/she sends the mail immediately company will cancel because earlier they had only purchased.

But you will not get full refund company will deduct the one time membership charge of Rs.1775 or more & commission paid towards your upline.

Company will provide one affidavit format. You need to notarized on Rs.100 stamp duty paper then submit to company, after 15 day you will get the money back.

For more information please mail me @ saiaryasai06@gmail.com

In Service
ARYA
Expose_Fraud
 
Apr 22, 2016

#QNETFraud. Get your money back people

Hello people,
You can get back your money. You need to send some documents to Economic Offences Wing of Mumbai
Check this out:-
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=446027732219661&id=227533590735744&__mref=message
"Qnet Scam

Have you been CHEATED by QNET and Lost money???

Claim your refund, put your complaint on official record...

Download the form from the link
https://www.dropbox.com/s/f7yh7u76b0yfpsr/FORMAT_-_COMPLAIN_AGAINST_QNET.pdf?dl=0

print it, fill it and post it by "registered AD" speed post or courier it to,

Investigating Officer (QNET Case)
Economic Offences Wing (EOW Unit III), Crime Branch
Office of the Commissioner of Police
Opposite Crawford Market
Dr D N Road, Fort
Mumbai 400 001

Enclosed 'Complaint Format' (these are the points your complaint should include / cover).

The VICTIMS of QNET can use this format for filing complaints with EOW / Police, against QNET to help you all claim your refund from this QNET SCAM.

Most of you had been contacting us from all over India and we at individual level have done what ever we can. But with the growing number of Victims and Calls we were receiving on a daily basis, it was making it impossible to carter to each victim individually, hence Teams members have come together and made this COMPLAINT FORMAT Use it to file complaints and claim refunds to your HARD EARNED money.

Please feel Free to download the same and use it, Please feel free to forward the same to other victims of the QNET SCAM and also spread/share it every where

on Internet...

Download Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/f7yh7u76b0yfpsr/FORMAT_-_COMPLAIN_AGAINST_QNET.pdf?dl=0

Jai Hind
Gurupreet Anand"

You need to send the filled form from the dropbox that you will find the facebook link afther which there is a dropbox link.

Fill the application to the most possible and if aren't able research a little more so that you can fill as much as you can then along with the filled document you need to send few documents:
1) photocopy of PAN Card
2) print out of the email you got from QNET regarding your purchase and registration
3) print of any communication (email, WhatsApp included) with your upline or any person of QNET regarding your asking them for refund.(preferable but not mandatory)
4) Email of VCON ticket of QNET if any and of any other events(internal of team also)
5) The bank statement of the transfer of money to your friend or any upline whom you have sent.
6) Check your profile of QNET from the portal, if it doesn't contain any details of your bank account number, IFSC Code then take a screen-print of it alongwith the date and time stamp by taking print screen and enclose a print out of that too
7) Take a print out of your downlines in genealogy, the who have been added by your upline by saying they will work for you whether you work or not and if you can get details of send a print out of it as well
8) Address proof (preferably passport)
9) Photograph of your upline, introducer whoever you have met( Facebook photoscan be accepted)
10) ID proof
11) KYC documents submitted and if you haven't signed it, then write it in the form; Before doing that write the customer request form as "I need to know about the KYC "
12) Any amount taken by your upline for any other related purposes- like money taken for each plan, other VCON ticket or any other related things.
13) Any other documents can be enclosed too.

After this send(Only through registered post) a package of all the documents to the crime branch of your city and one package to Economic Offences Wing, Mumbai. at the below mentioned address:-
Investigating Officer (QNET Case)
Economic Offences Wing (EOW Unit III), Crime Branch
Office of the Commissioner of Police
Opposite Crawford Market
Dr D N Road, Fort
Mumbai 400 001

Check this out too:-
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6x2QgI6K7o&feature=youtu.be


http://www.pressreader.com/india/the-times-of-india-mumbai-edition/20160415

Sign the petition
https://www.change.org/p/hozdel-cbi-gov-in-complaint-against-qnet-irs-on-duping-people-hiding-truth-and-cheating?recruiter=158610400&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink
SAI ARYA
 
Apr 22, 2016

REFUND IS POSSIBLE

Refund
QNET Refund procedure
REFUND procedure as below.

============================================================================================
1. Get your IR ID first.It will come to your mail box once the product is purchased.
============================================================================================
2. Send a cancellation mail to the support team of QNET with a subject line as "REFUND IN****".
provinding all details of transactions and product details.Usually IR number will be like IN4444
and all. Attach scanned PAN CARD in the mail to them.
============================================================================================
3.Once this mail is sent, the support team will create a CSF number and sends to Hong Kong team for
approvals for the refund request. It will take 15-20 working days for the approvals for refund
request.
============================================================================================
4.Meanwhile, mail them or cll them on every alternative days for an update.

Numbers:
9900060061 - Rekha
9900060605 - Jaswinder
9900060068
============================================================================================
5.Once Refund request is completed,they ask for the mode of payment.
Ecards or Account Money transfer. Better go for Money transfer to your account.
If you opt for account transfer, then you have to send a scanned copy of your account cheque leaf.
============================================================================================
6.After 20 working days, you will get your money refunded of the product to your account.
==========================================================================================
7.Rest 25% , you collect from your uplink(Person who made you to join).
if not , file a complaint/FIR at police station if that person refuses to give money

IF STILL NOT HAPPEN THEN CATCH HOLD YOUR UPLINE GIVE COMPLAINT AGAINST HIM IN POLICE STATION. (DON't GIVE AGAINST COMPANY) JUST MENTION UPLINE & OTHERS NAME IN COMPLAINT.


THIS WILL WORK 100 % I GOT MY MONEY & ALSO I TOLD MANY PEOPLE SAME THING THEY DID THIS & THEY GOT THERE MONEY TOO.

THERE IS A LEGAL PROCEED WHICH YOU NEED TO SUBMIT A AFFIDAVIT ON NOTARIZED Rs. 100 STAMP DUTY PAPER. (ATTACHED A SAMPLE COPY)

PROVIDE A CANCEL CHEQUE & PAN CARD

YOU WILL GET THE MONEY WITHIN 30 DAYS.

FOR MORE INFORMATION MAIL ME @ SAIARYASAI06@GMAIL.COM

IN SERVICE
ARYA
Refund
QNET Refund procedure
REFUND procedure as below.

============================================================================================
1. Get your IR ID first.It will come to your mail box once the product is purchased.
============================================================================================
2. Send a cancellation mail to the support team of QNET with a subject line as "REFUND IN****".
provinding all details of transactions and product details.Usually IR number will be like IN4444
and all. Attach scanned PAN CARD in the mail to them.
============================================================================================
3.Once this mail is sent, the support team will create a CSF number and sends to Hong Kong team for
approvals for the refund request. It will take 15-20 working days for the approvals for refund
request.
============================================================================================
4.Meanwhile, mail them or cll them on every alternative days for an update.

Numbers:
9900060061 - Rekha
9900060605 - Jaswinder
9900060068
============================================================================================
5.Once Refund request is completed,they ask for the mode of payment.
Ecards or Account Money transfer. Better go for Money transfer to your account.
If you opt for account transfer, then you have to send a scanned copy of your account cheque leaf.
============================================================================================
6.After 20 working days, you will get your money refunded of the product to your account.
==========================================================================================
7.Rest 25% , you collect from your uplink(Person who made you to join).
if not , file a complaint/FIR at police station if that person refuses to give money

IF STILL NOT HAPPEN THEN CATCH HOLD YOUR UPLINE GIVE COMPLAINT AGAINST HIM IN POLICE STATION. (DON't GIVE AGAINST COMPANY) JUST MENTION UPLINE & OTHERS NAME IN COMPLAINT.


THIS WILL WORK 100 % I GOT MY MONEY & ALSO I TOLD MANY PEOPLE SAME THING THEY DID THIS & THEY GOT THERE MONEY TOO.

THERE IS A LEGAL PROCEED WHICH YOU NEED TO SUBMIT A AFFIDAVIT ON NOTARIZED Rs. 100 STAMP DUTY PAPER. (ATTACHED A SAMPLE COPY)

PROVIDE A CANCEL CHEQUE & PAN CARD

YOU WILL GET THE MONEY WITHIN 30 DAYS.

FOR MORE INFORMATION MAIL ME @ SAIARYASAI06@GMAIL.COM

IN SERVICE
ARYA
SAI ARYA
 
Apr 21, 2016

REFUND IS POSSIBLE EVEN AFTER A 8 MONTHS.

Dear BROTHERs / Sisters

WARM GREETINGS.

REFUND IS POSSIBLE EVEN AFTER A 8 MONTHS OF PURCHASE* (IF U ARE PURCHASED A TRAVEL PACKAGE)

IF YOUR IN PROBLEM PLEASE CALL ME I READY TO HELP YOU.

MY NAME IS ARYA & MY NUMBER IS 9916202090

IN SERVICE
ARYA
PDev
 
Apr 20, 2016

QNET FRAUD EXPOSE

QNET EXPOSE ON ZEE BUSINESS/ZEE NEWS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6x2QgI6K7o&noredirect=1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RabPkRNutwU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJ5PeybXnLo
sudas
 
Apr 20, 2016

Q Net

all pls write the name of the person who took your money with their numbers and if possible their facebook link or any other social network links..this will help others from getting cheated by them .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDFC Infrastructure Bonds - Payment not received
    As per your last email dt 11.04.16 payment should be made...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Hi Shami (shaminsk), Please share the correct order...
    Aircel - About on Balance Deduction
    My Name is sabeel ahmad, Mobile no 8563867434 I have been...
    Aircel - unfair balance deducted.
    Tommorow date 30.april 2016. Rs 35 deducted without any...
    BSNL Kerala Landline - Not working
    BSNL LANDLINE COMPLAIND Sir, My landline...
    my football - my footbal spartan
    my SHOPCLUES order is not come in INDIA my football...
    Reliance Big TV - bigtv setup box
    Complete martch 17th 2015 starting complete 1000rupee...
    RRB ALLAHABAD - exam
    sir, railway m jo nakal huwa h.uske khilaf koi...
    Individual - Refund
    Sub: K.S.Vijayalekshmi – PAN ABIPL7317C – Status...
    BLACKBERRY BOLD 9670 - USED AND DAMAGED PRODUCT
    Customer service not responded. I ordered blackberry...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username