Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

rajkumarshastri
 
May 25, 2016

Qnet scam

After flooding the internet with qnet scams and negativity Qnet IR's who introduced me are busy in encouraging to post all false good comments in social media. Every day they are given 1 hour time to write all false good comments on social media. They stopped their calling activity and they are in focus of saving themselves now. No doubt how much ever they try to save themselves they will fall in their pits. Jai Hind. Ban Qnet ... Save India from this money laundering scheme...
jitumoni
 
May 24, 2016

Inservice Leader Ram Singh arrested

Mumbai: The Economic Offences Wing (EOW) has arrested Ram Singh, an accused in the Rs 1,000 crore QNet case, for earning Rs 50 lakh or more as commission each year from proceeds of the crime.

Singh, a Bengaluru resident, was arrested last week after the imigration authorities at Bangalore airport detained him over a look out circular notice (LOC) issued by the Mumbai police. "We are going through all his bank account details and trying to ascertain the source of money to his account," said DCP Pravin Padwal of the EOW.

Singh's name had cropped up during the initial investigation in 2013 but the police could not locate him then. In January 2015, a police team visited his Bengaluru residence but did not find him there. The house was locked. He is the 19th accused to be arrested in this case so far.

"We are working to arrest all the culprits in this case. A special investigation team has been formed to nab the othe accused invovled," said Dhananjay Kamalakar, joint police commissioner, EOW. Singh, said police sources, has been sending money to his daughter who is studying in Canada. "We have to know his source of income. He has sent a major chunk of money to Canada. We suspect this money was gained from QNet. Moreover, he was looking after the QNet business in Dubai and has been shuttling between Dubai and India. We got his passport number late. Soon after getting it, we issued an LOC notice and he was detained," said an officer.

A special MPIDA court in February this year rejected the anticipatory bail plea of Michael Ferreira (77) winner of the World Amateur Billiards Championship and a Padma Bhushan recipient, and four others, Malcom Desai, Vanka Srinivas, Maganlal Balaji, all directors of M/s Vihaan Direct Selling (India) Pvt Ltd and Suresh Themiri, director Transview Enterprises. They all have approached the high court now in the QNet case.

"They posed as a marketing firm which would sell bio-discs, watches, herbal products, holiday packages, etc. They even claimed that by using the bio-disc, one can cure cancer and brain diseases," cops said. Some money has been transferred to Malayasia, Singapore and Hong Kong, too, cops added.


PDev
 
May 23, 2016

QNET SCAM

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/Bluru-QNet-agent-who-earned-50L-a-yr-as-commission-held/articleshow/52407360.cms

B’luru QNet agent who earned 50L a yr as commission held

Mateen Hafeez | May 23, 2016, 11.50 PM IST

Mumbai: The Economic Offences Wing (EOW) has arrested Ram Singh, an accused in the Rs 1,000 crore QNet case, for earning Rs 50 lakh or more as commission each year from proceeds of the crime.
Singh, a Bengaluru resident, was arrested last week after the imigration authorities at Bangalore airport detained him over a look out circular notice (LOC) issued by the Mumbai police. "We are going through all his bank account details and trying to ascertain the source of money to his account," said DCP Pravin Padwal of the EOW.
Singh's name had cropped up during the initial investigation in 2013 but the police could not locate him then. In January 2015, a police team visited his Bengaluru residence but did not find him there. The house was locked. He is the 19th accused to be arrested in this case so far.
"We are working to arrest all the culprits in this case. A special investigation team has been formed to nab the othe accused invovled," said Dhananjay Kamalakar, joint police commissioner, EOW. Singh, said police sources, has been sending money to his daughter who is studying in Canada. "We have to know his source of income. He has sent a major chunk of money to Canada. We suspect this money was gained from QNet. Moreover, he was looking after the QNet business in Dubai and has been shuttling between Dubai and India. We got his passport number late. Soon after getting it, we issued an LOC notice and he was detained," said an officer.
A special MPIDA court in February this year rejected the anticipatory bail plea of Michael Ferreira (77) winner of the World Amateur Billiards Championship and a Padma Bhushan recipient, and four others, Malcom Desai, Vanka Srinivas, Maganlal Balaji, all directors of M/s Vihaan Direct Selling (India) Pvt Ltd and Suresh Themiri, director Transview Enterprises. They all have approached the high court now in the QNet case.
"They posed as a marketing firm which would sell bio-discs, watches, herbal products, holiday packages, etc. They even claimed that by using the bio-disc, one can cure cancer and brain diseases," cops said. Some money has been transferred to Malayasia, Singapore and Hong Kong, too, cops added.
Rajesh123457
 
May 22, 2016

QNET@FACEBOOK

Hi GUYS,

QNET peoples are posting in FACEBOOK so many information to attractive there FACEBOOK friends like

Lunch/Dinner @ five star hotel.
Travelling in Business class.
Brought IPHONE,Bike etc.

Guys they are working in software company they are doing from there salary and they are travelling once and sending in FACEBOOK to motivate there FACEBOOK friends.
and one important things they are posting in FACEBOOK and there business team positive comments in same post to attract there FACEBOOK .

so guys they want your money so be care full these fraud QNET people.MAKE DISTANCE FROM THEM.
Sunny7890
 
May 22, 2016

QNET SCAM

Guys, Be aware of this fraud company QNET. Never Ever join.
In Pune, these bastard's are working from SB Road, Near Pantallons (Now shifted to Parihar Chauk, Aundh) and Koregaon Park.

They are working like this.
1. They are making a list of around 200-300 people from their contact network and divide into Hot Zone (Closest Friends), Warm Zone (Close Friends) and Cold Zone (People not in much touch).

2. CALLING
i. They are treating each zone differently. For Hot Zone, they are calling their parents and closest friend and telling them they required some amount of money and will return after some time, without giving idea about this business. (So Guys, please be aware, never trust any friend blindly).
ii. For Warm Zone, they are calling people and telling them that, they came across one best E-commerce business, which is in expansion phase in Pune and they are suggesting your name and will asked you to share resume and will tell you if it's shortlisted, you will receive a call. After this, if you try to call them and ask about it, they will say they are busy, will call again, will not receive call.
iii. For Cold Zone, they are messaging such people on whatsapp, facebook after such a long time and making them in Warm Zone.
iv. Once they receive resumes, some other person will call and tell you that you that they have received many resumes,still have shortlisted you for interview or will ask for a meeting and he will schedule your interview either in CCD, JW Marriot, Starbucks (As they don't have offices).
v. These people are strictly prohibited to share anything about company outside. They will not give a single hint of business they are doing until interview or meeting.

3. MEETING:
i. During a meeting, senior person will come and will he will try to motivate you and will extract the reason why you want to make more money. After that, he will focus only on that reason and will try to convenience to join this business. If you ask regarding the nature of business, they will come as it's an E-commerce platform they are working on and will share all the details once you join the business. In the meeting they will come up will many lies, like patent they are making, and will not disclose name until end.
ii. Meeting will last around an hour, they will try to motivate you how you can earn 4 to 5 Cr in next 2-3 years even if the business success rate is 1-2% after giving only 2 hours per day and will come up with many lies. At last stage of meeting, they will come with what they are looking for i.e. MONEY. They will ask you to invest from 2.5 Lakh to No Limit.
ii. After Meeting, they will ask you to give some amount of token in order to book your position in this (and that to in most of the cases, they will say they want it immediately)

4. CLOSING:
i. This is most important part of their business. After meeting, these people will take a follow up in next 48 hours (It's their rule). They will call you and asked about your decision and will not cut phone until they convince you to join this business. Here, they will tell you to trust them, if you came up with you don't have that much money, they will convince you to take loan (these people have made good contacts with agents) and will come up things like don;t worry you will make five times more in a month than EMI.
ii. In this stage, these people are only waiting for your "YES" and once they receive it, they will do all the loan procedure for you. You just need to give them documents.
iii. Once you receive money, they will ask you to transfer it in their account and send screenshot to them.

Once you join this thing, they will let you go through financial training, then Welcome, in which they will use your dreams to expand their business and some motivational training, videos, books etc. and will ask you to follow their procedure.

This business works on Multi Level marketing, if you are able to fool 2 people to join this business, you will start ot earn money and will go on.

After understanding the nature of business, if you tell them that you are not interested to do this business, they will try to motivate you and change your mindset. If you asked them your money back, they will come with don't worry about money, it's in safe hands and will motivate you more to bring more people to this business. And after you fight with them for money, they will start to ignore you. And if some has join this business and want cancellation, please take a decision in 30 days only. Because in this time only, you can get your money back.

Aakash Gurav (8600002250)
Vivek Sharma (9370707336)
Zaeem Khan ( 9766594104)
Ganesh Parvatkar- This fuc**ng guy senior person here.

These are some of the bastard's in this business. Guy's be aware, they can contact you anytime, anywhere. QNET has more than 300 people working across Pune now and they are increasing their market size, by telling lies, cheating people and making more and more money.

Please be aware and DO NOT JOIN this business.
Sunny7890
 
May 22, 2016

QNET FRAUD

Guys, Be aware of this fraud company QNET. Never Ever join.
In Pune, these bastard's are working from SB Road, Near Pantallons (Now shifted to Parihar Chauk, Aundh) and Koregaon Park.

They are working like this.
1. They are making a list of around 200-300 people from their contact network and divide into Hot Zone (Closest Friends), Warm Zone (Close Friends) and Cold Zone (People not in much touch).

2. CALLING
i. They are treating each zone differently. For Hot Zone, they are calling their parents and closest friend and telling them they required some amount of money and will return after some time, without giving idea about this business. (So Guys, please be aware, never trust any friend blindly).
ii. For Warm Zone, they are calling people and telling them that, they came across one best E-commerce business, which is in expansion phase in Pune and they are suggesting your name and will asked you to share resume and will tell you if it's shortlisted, you will receive a call. After this, if you try to call them and ask about it, they will say they are busy, will call again, will not receive call.
iii. For Cold Zone, they are messaging such people on whatsapp, facebook after such a long time and making them in Warm Zone.
iv. Once they receive resumes, some other person will call and tell you that you that they have received many resumes,still have shortlisted you for interview or will ask for a meeting and he will schedule your interview either in CCD, JW Marriot, Starbucks (As they don't have offices).
v. These people are strictly prohibited to share anything about company outside. They will not give a single hint of business they are doing until interview or meeting.

3. MEETING:
i. During a meeting, senior person will come and will he will try to motivate you and will extract the reason why you want to make more money. After that, he will focus only on that reason and will try to convenience to join this business. If you ask regarding the nature of business, they will come as it's an E-commerce platform they are working on and will share all the details once you join the business. In the meeting they will come up will many lies, like patent they are making, and will not disclose name until end.
ii. Meeting will last around an hour, they will try to motivate you how you can earn 4 to 5 Cr in next 2-3 years even if the business success rate is 1-2% after giving only 2 hours per day and will come up with many lies. At last stage of meeting, they will come with what they are looking for i.e. MONEY. They will ask you to invest from 2.5 Lakh to No Limit.
ii. After Meeting, they will ask you to give some amount of token in order to book your position in this (and that to in most of the cases, they will say they want it immediately)

4. CLOSING:
i. This is most important part of their business. After meeting, these people will take a follow up in next 48 hours (It's their rule). They will call you and asked about your decision and will not cut phone until they convince you to join this business. Here, they will tell you to trust them, if you came up with you don't have that much money, they will convince you to take loan (these people have made good contacts with agents) and will come up things like don;t worry you will make five times more in a month than EMI.
ii. In this stage, these people are only waiting for your "YES" and once they receive it, they will do all the loan procedure for you. You just need to give them documents.
iii. Once you receive money, they will ask you to transfer it in their account and send screenshot to them.

Once you join this thing, they will let you go through financial training, then Welcome, in which they will use your dreams to expand their business and some motivational training, videos, books etc. and will ask you to follow their procedure.

This business works on Multi Level marketing, if you are able to fool 2 people to join this business, you will start ot earn money and will go on.

After understanding the nature of business, if you tell them that you are not interested to do this business, they will try to motivate you and change your mindset. If you asked them your money back, they will come with don't worry about money, it's in safe hands and will motivate you more to bring more people to this business. And after you fight with them for money, they will start to ignore you. And if some has join this business and want cancellation, please take a decision in 30 days only. Because in this time only, you can get your money back.

Aakash Gurav (8600002250)
Vivek Sharma (9370707336)
Zaeem Khan ( 9766594104)
Ganesh Parvatkar- This fuc**ng guy senior person here.

These are some of the bastard's in this business. Guy's be aware, they can contact you anytime, anywhere. QNET has more than 300 people working across Pune now and they are increasing their market size, by telling lies, cheating people and making more and more money.

Please be aware and DO NOT JOIN this business.
QNET HYDFRAUD
 
May 21, 2016

QNET HYDERABADFRAUD

Dear All,

I was being told as the global business project of 4 years where you can earn 5 crore rupees for that one month training is required. Later after training one month i came to know this is a direct selling referral business. I was unaware of the product purchase done.
I lost 6 lakhs rupees.

Kindly be careful Hyderabadis.. it's happening at GVK. Cafe Coffee shops / Malls
rajkumarshastri
 
May 21, 2016

Qnet fraud

In the name of global business e commerce platform. The Qnet IRs are doing big scam by cheating close friends family members saying 5 crore business project earned in 3 years where at certain point ur salary will be no where compared to that you earn in business.
Just think logically. Whom u trying to cheat to earn for you . Is it you cheating your own people being trapped by someone else. You are not making your dreams. You are creating your upline dreams. Here what work you are doing except that you are pulling someone into this illegal scam to do cheating for you.
After knowing this also some people posing I trust Qnet. So just be cautious with such people.
Qnet Quit India ......
Jaipur Scam
 
May 21, 2016

Qnet scam@Jaipur

This scam was run by Ashish Jain@09928836388 and Sunny Wadhwani@09988688999 in Jaipur. The trainings was conducted at Ashish Jain house @14/2, Swarnpath, Mansarover,Jaipur of fooling people's how to invest in this scheme.
Atul Gupta
 
May 20, 2016

File complaint against Qnet fraud company and its fraud agents

File written complaint against your friend and all uplines at local police station and write in complaint that QNET is running money circulation scheme which is banned in india as per prize ,chit and money circulation scheme ,1978. Your uplines will be called by police and they will return you money through QNET or themselves as you can not get refund from Qnet after one month is over if products purchased through indian portal and after 7 days if purchased through world portal. Warn your uplines that you are going to file complaint/FIR against them. Besides above process kindly lodge your complaint to THE DCP, ECONOMIC OFFENSES WING, MANDIR MARG, DELHI OR EOW MUMBAI also to ban QNET from India to save our brothers & sisters. In your complaint attach uplines photos, mobile numbers, your bank account statement if you transferred money from your account to upline account or DD slip if you gave DD in favor of Vihaan direct selling, latest news against QNET in google search, QNET products receipts copy. Make 2 sets of your complaint and lodge FIR or Complaint in your nearby police station. Do not mention in complaint actual place where meeting took place otherwisepolice will send u to other police station where meeting took place so write in complaint that meeting happened nearby your home so that u could lodge complaint in nearby police station to your home. Police will take in writing from your uplines about giving back your money at certain date. You will get back your money. Do not sign any affidavit if asked by your upline for giving back you money as We need to ban this QNET from our India to save future victims. Contact me at 9871853120 if any extra information required. Go and file case at both local police and crime branch of your city to fight against QNET and for getting your funds back.
Monica.s
 
May 19, 2016

QNET FRAUD @ DELHI, PUNE, BANGALORE, hYDERABAD, MUMBAI

Hi Guys,

QNET peoples are posting in Facebook positive messages to motivate there friends to join in QNET.
DON'T believe these QNET FRAUD peoples when they will ask you join QNET we will bilinear after 4 years.
When your friend ask you we will bilinear in 4 years ask same question how many years you are in this business and why you are working in IT company.

QNET FRAUD PEOPLES ARE DOING FRAUD BUSINESS IN MNC COMPANYS LIKE

TCS, IBM, CAPGEMINI, CTS, INFOSYS ETC.

If you want to save your money then when your friend ask you I am doing a business then tell him ALL THE BEST. don't ask him what is the business if you reply them then see the result how they will motivate you in few days.
jitumoni
 
May 18, 2016

Press Conference on Bollywood Links

Today there was a Press Conference on involvement of Bollywood celebs with Qnet at Press Club, Mumbai held by whistleblower Gurupreet Singh Anand. Qnet send some of its loyal IRs to disrupt the meet with slogans like I trust Qnet. They were later taken away by the police. The press conference went off peacefully without further interruptions. You can read Moneylife coverage of the meet. Other newspapers will also be covering it in the course of few days time.
Jai Hind

Press Conference on Bollywood Links Press Conference on Bollywood Links

PDev
 
May 18, 2016

QNET SCAM

http://www.moneylife.in/article/qnet-settles-and-rsquo-violations-and-misreporting-when-caught-to-keep-the-scam-running/46928.html

An explosive set of documents perused by Moneylife have revealed how QNet, the controversial, Hong Kong-based multilevel marketing (MLM) has been caught by the Directorate of Revenue Intelligence (DRI) for falsifying while importing products, but gets away by settling claims. These tactics, along with the tacit support by government agencies has allowed QNet to thrive in India for 12 years despite a series of serious charges, punitive actions and investigations by multiple revenue and investigation agencies including the Serious Frauds investigation Office (SFIO). Documents available with us show how, when cornered by an investigation agency or tax authorities, QNet and all its group companies and associates go for settlement, even accepting the 'guilt' and pay up a huge amount. They used the same technique to get away from strict action in the Supreme Court as well as in a duty evasion case caught by the DRI. The question here is, why is it allowed to continue operations and swindle gullible people despite this vast body of information available with the police and government authorities.

A simple collation of the official actions initiated against QNet makes it obvious that the groups cannot survive without large scale collusion and complicity of powerful officials and policy makers at the highest level. We will start with the newest information we have gathered through the DRI report — it must be noted that this too is four years old!

In September 2012, the DRI had issued a show cause cum demand (F.No. DRI/MZU/F/09/2010 dated 20 September 2012) notice to Questnet Enterprises India Pvt Ltd and few other importers for evading tax on imports of the company's bio discs. But here too QNet preferred to do a quick settlement by paying all duty along with interest and penalty to escape from the scanner.

The DRI notice says, "It appears that a conspiracy was hatched by Pushpam Appalanaidu (Managing Director of Questnet Enterprises) with overseas suppliers, who were all part of the QNet Group, headquartered at Hong Kong and having group companies in Hong Kong, Malaysia and other countries, to defraud public revenue by undervalued import of Amezcua brand bio discs, which were to be supplied by the group companies of Qnet and which were to be solely marketed and sold in India by Questnet Enterprises India Pvt Ltd. There goods would be imported into India through Indian companies at an undervalued rate for evading Customs duty payable on these Amezcua bio discs. It was also planned that correct description of these Amezcua bio discs would not be declared to the Customs authorities and that they would be declared as 'pharmaceutical glassware' or 'glass coasters'. Questnet Enterprises India Pvt Ltd was also part of QNet group of companies."

"Mohanlal Kesardeo & Co and Ankit Udyog were merely proxy importers. They were neither buyers in normal course, nor owners of the said goods at any point of time. As per the company policy (as set up in the company website and confirmed in statements) QuestNet group does sell such goods to other firms but directly to individuals through online booking with reference of their own individual representative (IR) and after deposit of amount through demand draft. Thus, there was no sales transaction between the overseas supplied. They did not even remit any such value. Thus the so called proxy importers on record, Mohanlal Kesardeo & Co and Ankit Udyog, merely acted as conduits to facilitate fraudulent import to evade duty."

"The goods were also smuggled into the country and supplied to Questnet Enterprises India Pvt Ltd through Heighten Trading. These goods were arranged to be smuggled into the country by Manoj Agarwal of Heighten Trading via Brijesh Shukla, proprietor of Sagar Enterprises and certain unidentified passengers/carriers. There were 2,293 numbers of Amezcua bio discs valued at Rs80.25 lakh smuggled into India," the DRI report says.




Intestinally all the three import-exports agents used by QNet for importing its Amezcua bio discs have shown different description on the items, like pharmaceutical glassware or glass coasters and provided lower values, sometimes even just $1 for the glass discs.

Pushpam Appalanaidu, the then MD of Questnet Enterprises in her statement said, "...in all these cases the importers only facilitated the import of the Amezcua products and the actual transaction was between Questnet Enterprises India Pvt Ltd and the QI group companies based in Malaysia. The goods should have been described as Amezcua bio discs and not pharmaceutical glassware or glass coasters. The correct value of the goods should be either $75 or Euro50."

QNet claims that its Amezcua bio disc “"redefine and harmonise the energy of water, greatly maximising its positive affect on the human body". These and other detailed claims of often miraculous properties have been widely denounced as fraudulent by various scientists, media commentators and watchdog organisations. Critics have noted that the claims are based on thoroughly debunked pseudoscientific concepts such as hexagonal water and that they have never been validated by a peer-reviewed process.


Appalanaidu in her submission told the DRI that since 2005 she was on the board of directors of Qi Ltd, Hong Kong. Qi Ltd is a the holding company and the different subsidiaries of Qi are Qi Comm (based in London), Questnet (based in Hong Kong), Quex Couriers Sdn Bhd (based in Malaysia), Questnet Vacation Resorts (based in Thailand) and some other local companies based in Malaysia. She also told the DRI that Amit Chitale, Suresh Thimiri, MV Balaji and Laxmikant Venkatesan were staff of Questnet Enterprises based at Chennai and MS (Manjunath) Hegde was finance manager employed by the company at their Bangalore office.

Anil Kumar Lohia from Mohanlal Kesardeo & Co, one of the importers used by QNet, also exposed MLM company’s modus operandi for importing the bio discs. In his submission, he said, "Around March 2009, Jessica Lim, who introduced herself as General Manager (sales) handling operations of Kaizen Diamond Tools (M) Sdn Bhd and Quex Courier Sdn Bhd of Malaysia, telephoned him (Lohia) and told that in future, he should dispatch these goods to Questnet Enterprises India Pvt Ltd in part quantities and not the total consignment as he had been doing earlier. Lim told him that henceforth, he should issue two sets of invoices of Mohanlal Kesardeo & Co i.e. one set of invoice would be at the rate of Rs95 per piece and this invoice should be sent directly by courier to Questnet Enterprises India Pvt Ltd at Vasai, Thane (Maharashtra) address. He should prepare second invoice with a higher value of Rs3,500, and send this invoice along with the consignment to the same address. The invoice with higher value of Rs3,500 would be destroyed on receipt of the consignment and only the invoice at Rs95 or Rs100 would be kept on their records."

Manoj Agarwal, Director of Heighten Trading Co Pvt Ltd told the investigation officers that his firm used to locally buy the Amezcua bio and pewter discs from Mumbai-based Sagar Enterprises. ".... I ascertained that Sagar Enterprises had brought these Amezcua bio discs by a passenger/ courier through Mumbai airport without declaring the same to customs thereby evading customs duty, and supplied to Questnet Enterprises India Pvt Ltd under the invoice of Heighten Trading Co," he said in his written statement before the DRI.

When the case reached to the Principal Bench at the Customs & Central Excise Settlement Commission in New Delhi, QNet accepted its guilt and even shown willingness to be penalised besides depositing all the dues along with interest. In its report on QNet's settlement application, the DRI stated, "...the applicant had actively and consciously participated in perpetuating the fraud and they had acknowledged and deliberately mis-declared the description and value of the imported goods with intent to evade duty. They (QNet) had conspired with various other firm for acting as proxy on their behalf for import of said goods, and also effected imports through payment of admitted duty liability as well as interest and submitted that they have no objection on the final settlement of the case on confirmation of demanded duty in full along with interest. Appropriate fine and penalty may be imposed on the applicants."

In the all the three cases filed at Kolkata, Delhi and Mumbai, QNet and its group companies accepted and deposited a duty of Rs2.75 crore and interest of Rs75.90 lakh. This was accepted by the DRI. The Bench, in its order issued on 10 July 2013 then imposed a penalty of Rs10 lakh on Questnet Enterprises India Pvt Ltd and Rs1.50 lakh on Pushpam Appalanaidu.

In February 2016, the special MPID Court rejected anticipatory bail applications of Srinivas Rao Vanka and Magaral Veervalli Balaji, both directors of Vihaan Direct selling (India) Pvt Ltd, Suresh Thimiri, director of Transview Enterprises India Pvt Ltd, Malcolm Nozer Desai, who is 20% stakeholder in Vihaan and Michael Joseph Ferreira, former world champion of billiards and 80% stakeholder in Vihaan.

QI group units were actually banned in 2009 while operating under the names of GoldQuest International Pvt Ltd and QuestNet Enterprises India Pvt Ltd after a Police action. In India, it was registered as GoldQuest International India Pvt Ltd in 2001. Elsewhere, QuestNet Enterprises was registered in November 2004 in Chennai. Between them, they had offices at Bangalore, Mumbai and Hyderabad.

Former Expenditure Secretary EAS Sarma has also written to the PM and the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) about the need to check the proliferation of Ponzis and binary pyramids which are duping people. Moneylife has been specifically told by the Ministry of Consumer Affairs and the Ministry of Corporate Affairs that they are investigating these scams and plan action/ tightening of legislation. Just because our regulators are sleeping and scams are always discovered too late, if at all, does not make an unregulated scheme legal.

The question, however, is why there is no strict action against QNet and its group companies despite several government agencies and authorities exposing the truth in the company's true nature and business. For how many days, India can allow companies like QNet, who change names like a chameleon, to continue to swindle hard earned money of common people, unhindered.
Neo141
 
May 16, 2016

QNet Economic threat to India

Hi everyone...
I have seen so many sites and people complaints aginst qnet. But I haven't seen anyone getting there money back! I'm one of the person who lost huge amount in this scam... Along with my friends..

We lost our money and suffering n those people were leading there life's moving from city to city without any pain n continues there scam... Cheating innocent people n spoiling there dreams... Every day a huge amount of money is moving to the portal qnet.India for worthless products... Approx 30lacs per day... Can u hear that its approx 30lacs per day in India... Alone.. Which makes Indian economy system to collapse.

Its going to b a greatest threat to India ... Better wakeup atleast now... We don't want to see these kind of companies in india ... We need members who can join their hands against this beast... As long as you stay silent they will keep on to continue... I have information about few big shots active IRS in this... The process they fallow... Number of visa scams to Malaysia and du ai every year in the month of may n September... We can stop this... Its a wakeup call.... Members who want there money back n who wants to share there hand against this big beast and protect India and its young stars ... Mail to jilankatej@gmail.com.. Good will win against bad every time... Prove it...
Atul Gupta
 
May 15, 2016

fight against qnet and fight for refund

Be ready to fight against QNET and all your uplines including friend.
QNET REFUND and FIGHT AGAINST QNET procedure as below. 

1st Option
If your purchase on portal is in INR rupees then with in 30 days of purchase or if yur purchase is in USD dollar then with in 7 days you can send email to Qnet customer support for refund otherwise Qnet will deny you refund. Then go to 2nd option which all need to go for even after yu get refund to get QNET banned from INDIA and to save our brothers & sisters.

1. Get your IR ID first.It will come to your mail box once yur upline register yyr email id on portal. If email id is given wrong then call Qnet customer support numbers and complain about yur upline. Ask yur IR ID from them.

2. Send a cancellation mail to the support team of QNET with a subject line as "REFUND IN****". provinding all details of transactions and product details.Usually IR number will be like IN4444 and all. Attach scanned PAN CARD in the mail to them.
jasvinder.kaur@qnetindia.in
rekha.s@qnetindia.in
jyoti.s@qnetindia.in
Veronika.c@qnetindia.in
support.centre@qnetindia.in

3.Once this mail is sent, the support team will create a CRF number and sends to Hong Kong team for approvals for the refund request. It will take 15-20 working days for the approvals for refundrequest.

4.Meanwhile, mail them or call them on every alternative days for an update.
Numbers:
9900060061,62,64,68-veronica
9900060605-rekha,jasvinder kaur

5.Once Refund request is completed ,they ask for the mode of payment.Ecards or Account Money transfer. Better go for Money transfer to your account.If you opt for account transfer, then you have to send a scanned copy of your account cheque leaf.

6.After 20 working days, you will get your money refunded of the product to your bank account.

7.Rest of money left , you collect from your upline by filing complaint in local police station.

2nd Option
pls all go for 2nd option even if you get money refunded as per option 1 by QNET to ban QNET and save indians.

CATCH HOLD OF YOUR UPLINE GIVE COMPLAINT/FIR AGAINST HIM / HER AND ALL YOUR UPLINES IN LOCAL POLICE STATION NEAR TO YOUR HOME AND MENTION THE COMPANY NAME IN THE FIR THAT QNET IS RUNNING BANNED MONEY CIRCULATION SCHEME. Your uplines will return you money as you can not get refund from Qnet after one month is over if products purchased through indian portal and after 7 days if purchased from world portal of Qnet.
BEFORE GIVING COMPLIANT/FIR INFORM YOUR UPLINE & HIS GRAND UPLINE THAT YOU ARE GOING TO LODGE A COMPLAINT & GOING TO MEDIA, TAKE SOMEBODY HELP (YOUR PARENTS, CLOSE FRIENDS, LAWYER )and TAKE THEM WITH YOU TO ASSOCIATION OR WHERE THEY MEET EVERY DAY. SEE WHAT HE SAY'S,THEY WILL AGREE TO PAY, IF NOT THEN GO AHEAD FOR FIR/COMPLAINT IN ANY CASE.
Besides above process kindly lodge your complaint to THE DCP, ECONOMIC OFFENSES WING, MANDIR MARG, DELHI OR EOW MUMBAI also to BAN QNET FROM INDIA.
In your complaint attach uplines photos, mobile numbers, yur bank account statement if u transferred money from your account to upline account or cash deposit receipt, pan card, address proof, purchase receipts, gurupreet singh anand first FIR copy agnst Qnet scam and google news 5-6 against Qnet. MENTION IN YOUR COMPLAINT THAT MEETING TOOK PLACE AT MARKET NEAR TO YOUR HOME OTHERWISE POLICE WILL SEND YOU TO POLICE STATION OF THE PLACE WHERE YOUR ACTUAL MEETING TOOK PLACE.
File complaint at your nearby police station and EOW/Crime branch both in yur city to fight against QNET.
For any clarification whatsapp me at my number 9871853120.
Rajesh123457
 
May 15, 2016

QNET SCAM

QNET people motivate you like below.

After showing QNET project to you in coffee shop and restaurant then they will show you in google about scam and they compare your company and QNET.

They also tell you any one can post comment in google because google is public network.
Guys listen why someone waste time to post comments about QNET because he want to save your time and money because person crossed in same situation.
sandip.desai
 
May 15, 2016

QNET FRAUD@PUNE

Hi Guys,

Me sandip and my two friends both are boyfriend and girl friend.

He is girl friend first joined QNET because of one her fraud friend.

After some day he called his boy friend and me in same day but we don't know each other and told arrange each 2.5lacs .we replied why .
she replied i started a business.Then we believed her blindly and both applied loan but my loan cancelled due to another running loan. then i replied her my loan cancelled.Then i replied i will join after some months.Then my friend joined by applying loan.

Then read the real story now.........
Then after 6 months i asked my friend when you quit your job and when your girl friend will quit job.He replied me god is saved you your loan is rejected and i waste my 2.5 lacs and i have no contact with Mansi.i told why he replied this is totally chain business and for this business my love story also ended.
Six year love story ended because of this QNET networking marketing.

So be care full guys they will tell you different different story to motivate you to join QNET.
Atul Gupta
 
May 15, 2016

fight against QNET and For refund

Be ready to fight against QNET and all your uplines including friend.

QNET REFUND and FIGHT AGAINST QNET procedure as below. 

1st Option
If your purchase on portal is in INR rupees then with in 30 days of purchase or if yur purchase is in USD dollar then with in 7 days you can send email to Qnet customer support for refund otherwise Qnet will deny you refund. Then go to 2nd option which all need to go for even after yu get refund to get QNET banned from INDIA and to save our brothers & sisters.

1. Get your IR ID first.It will come to your mail box once yur upline register yyr email id on portal. If email id is given wrong then call Qnet customer support numbers and complain about yur upline. Ask yur IR ID from them.

2. Send a cancellation mail to the support team of QNET with a subject line as "REFUND IN****".
provinding all details of transactions and product details.Usually IR number will be like IN4444
and all. Attach scanned PAN CARD in the mail to them.
jasvinder.kaur@qnetindia.in
rekha.s@qnetindia.in
jyoti.s@qnetindia.in
Veronika.c@qnetindia.in
support.centre@qnetindia.in

3.Once this mail is sent, the support team will create a CRF number and sends to Hong Kong team for
approvals for the refund request. It will take 15-20 working days for the approvals for refundrequest.

4.Meanwhile, mail them or call them on every alternative days for an update.
Numbers:
9900060061,62,64,68-veronica
9900060605-rekha,jasvinder kaur

5.Once Refund request is completed ,they ask for the mode of payment.
Ecards or Account Money transfer. Better go for Money transfer to your account.
If you opt for account transfer, then you have to send a scanned copy of your account cheque leaf.

6.After 20 working days, you will get your money refunded of the product to your bank account.
7.Rest of money left , you collect from your upline by filing complaint in local police station.

2nd Option
pls all go for 2nd option even if you get money refunded as per option 1 by QNET to ban QNET and save indians.

CATCH HOLD OF YOUR UPLINE GIVE COMPLAINT/FIR AGAINST HIM / HER AND ALL YOUR UPLINES IN LOCAL POLICE STATION NEAR TO YOUR HOME AND MENTION THE COMPANY NAME IN THE FIR THAT QNET IS RUNNING BANNED MONEY CIRCULATION SCHEME. Your uplines will return you money through QNET as you can not get refund from Qnet after one month is over if products purchased through indian portal and after 7 days if purchased from world portal of Qnet.
BEFORE GIVING COMPLIANT/FIR INFORM YOUR UPLINE & HIS GRAND UPLINE THAT YOU ARE GOING TO LODGE A COMPLAINT & GOING TO MEDIA, TAKE SOMEBODY HELP (YOUR PARENTS, CLOSE FRIENDS, LAWYER )and TAKE THEM WITH YOU TO ASSOCIATION OR WHERE THEY MEET EVERY DAY. SEE WHAT HE SAY'S,THEY WILL AGREE TO PAY, IF NOT THEN GO AHEAD FOR FIR/COMPLAINT IN ANY CASE.
Besides above process kindly lodge your complaint to THE DCP, ECONOMIC OFFENSES WING, MANDIR MARG, DELHI OR EOW MUMBAI also to BAN QNET FROM INDIA.
In your complaint attach uplines photos, mobile numbers, yur bank account statement if u transferred money from your account to upline account or cash deposit receipt, pan card, address proof, purchase receipts, gurupreet singh anand first FIR copy agnst Qnet scam and google news 5-6 against Qnet. MENTION IN YOUR COMPLAINT THAT MEETING TOOK PLACE AT MARKET NEAR TO YOUR HOME OTHERWISE POLICE WILL SEND YOU TO POLICE STATION OF THE PLACE WHERE YOUR ACTUAL MEETING TOOK PLACE.
File complaint at your nearby police station and EOW/Crime branch both in yur city to fight against QNET.
Mahesh.V
 
May 15, 2016

QNET FRAUD PEOPLES IN PUNE

Don't go with your friends like CCD, 3 STAR HOTEL, MALL ect when your friend call you i am doing a business.
if you not go then you saved your money.
Mahesh.V
 
May 15, 2016

QNET FRAUD PEOPLES IN PUNE

Hi All,

I am telling about my journey in QNET.
How my best friend did with me.

We are in same company and we are close friend.
And one day she called me and told i am working a business project and next day she called me i need you as my partner.After so many discussion .Then i replied her then tell me company name and what is my work
Is it chain business?
she simple told NO.then she asked me 20k transfer immediately in my account if you trust me. I said ok.
Then next day she told me apply loan 3lacs and transfer me.
Then applied loan because i trust her blindly.
Then i asked her what is my work.she explained me details bring people's then you will get profit.
And i replied her you told this is not chain business then now you telling bring two peoples.I am totally sucked.
from that day i never trust any friend if best friend do this.

QNET FRAUD peoples are available in different different MNC company like INFOSYS, IBM, TCS, CAPGEMINI,CTS etc.

How they are connecting with peoples.

Process:-
1.They are meeting in new person like in office bus, canteen , New project etc,
2. They they are starting gusip with you then after some day they are asking your mobile number.
3.Then after so many days they will share there business project with more attractive face.

Guys listen this is very important if you are not come then there business will not work then by hook or crook they will try to motivate you pull you because your input they will get profit.No matter how much money you invest for them. your mentally pressure will start when EMI statement come in every months. so Don't waste your time concentrate your job.
Banqnet
 
May 13, 2016

Never attend any Qnet business meeting

Hello Everyone,

Just like you all I had a terrible experience with Qnet and would like to share in this portal.

I have seen everybody has lost money just like me. Qnet IR s say it's changing lives of so many people. But when the success rate is just 2% how will it change lives? This is a misleading statement.
Now do the IR s mention this at the time when u r joining the business? Never!!!! They say " just trust me and join the business and I will make sure you earn 4 crores in 4 years"

Only after you join the business you get to know that your job is to do TELE CALLING BUSINESS. HIT 10 AND YOU MIGHT GET 2

while the business plan is presented they say-
1. There are four things for you to qualify the business- learning unlearning, time I.e 10-15 hrs per week, money and own decision making
2. Move from employee quadrant to business quadrant
3. Time money and skill leverage
4. No selling required, training will be provided
5. Two yearly foreign trips to Dubai Malaysia
6. Own a German car and fulfill all your dreams
7. I promise that all our team members will be there by your side for your support

Now what's the scene after 1 week of business?
You come to an undisclosed location for welcome and system. You understand later that system is gathering of all monkeys under one roof. This is there system creation. Their slogan is simple " MONKEY SEE MONKEY DO" . Later you understand even you need to start behaving like a monkey. I presume we have evolved to become Homo sapiens but now all of sudden you are made to be like a monkey like them. Monkeys always like groups, their strength is groups, destroy their groups their network will crash.
After going home I realised to become a monkey I had to pay two lakhs. I could have become one without paying too.
You introduce yourself to all other monkeys. Later the HEAD MONKEY OR SUCCESSFUL MONKEY comes on stage like a SUPER HERO and shares their experience.
This system is a super BRAIN WASHING SESSION. The motive is to have many people because when new joiners see many people they start trusting the business. It's like a good innocent Apple amongst the spoilt ones. Naturally VIRUS IS TRANSMITTED.

THERE ARE LOTS OF INFORMATION TO SHARE. WILL KEEP POSTING NEW UPDATES AND PEOPLE TO KEEP AWAY FROM
Rakesh.12345@
 
May 13, 2016

Frauds in Gurgaon

@anything
This happened with me as well. I think it's the same group of people at the same place. Who referred you into this ?
anything
 
May 13, 2016

Qnet,Fraud so called business

Hi,
I want to warn every person out there to be aware of this fraud company Qnet. One of close friend asked me about doing a side business along with the job and asked me to meet at CCD in DT mega mall(as they don't have any ofcs so they all work in CCD). She didn't gave me a single hint about the kind of business she is doing and told that one of her senior will tell. She introduced me to a girl name Priyoma Basu who was previously working with Ericsson company but left her job as she was earning excellent in her business. she told m e about pyramid scheme, told me about different ppl involved with company and earn more than a CEO, and you will become a millionare and all that stuffand also they askedd me to not discuss about this business with anyone of your friend or family member. Then they pressurized me to do a payment of 30K at that moment only to book my place in the pyramid and asked me to take a loan of 3.5L and invest it in business(i dont understand why they call it as business,when it is absolutely not). I searched about this on internet and found that it is a fruad company. I asked my friend to cancel my request for business,but at first they both again tried to do brainwash so that i invest but i strictly denied and askedd for refund.It tooks more than 2 months to provide me refund even in which they didn't refunded my whole amount. My frind and that girl Priyoma basu travel to malaysia,dubai,sri lanka and post pictures and tel about how good they are doing in business. But i want to tel u ol ppl this is jus a fraud chain they are carry forwarding. they will just eat your money and can goto any level to attract u for this business.
Please be aware of these fraud ppl and dun get into the trap lyk i did.
happytohelp
 
May 12, 2016

qnet refund

Hi Guys

This is my experience I would like to share with you people, even me also a victim of Qnet
one of my closest friend introduced me to this qnet (without giving any information) just told that he is doing some great business and getting good returns and told me to join him
And I asked the nature of business he said it’s an online promotion Business
I believed him and I have invested 3Lkh on Qnt and latter I got to know it’s a Chain Business
The very next moment I told my friend im not interest in want my money back
that people not listen to me they said don't worry about your money be with us for one year and refer few people you can make money but im not yet all interested in doing this kind of fraud to my dear ones (friends and Family) so I told I want my money back initially they said they will return the money but after 7 days they come and said we can’t give your money back because its already been 7 days so the company cannot refund your money.

Seriously believe me this business turns your close friend into Monster you will see the another face of your friend that day I realize that a person can do anything for a money

So I'm requesting you guys before joining QNET do research discuss with your friends and family members then only go ahead

If you ask me I will strongly recommend NO to this Business

the guys those already got trapped in this business if your joining date is less than 30 days please don't make delay raise a refund request to company and take back your money believe me refund is possible within 30 days of Product purchase don't listen to your IRs they won’t you in anyway directly approach the company

For any help reach out to me@ happytohelp005@gmail.com
Rajesh123457
 
May 12, 2016

QNET SCAM

QNET Fraud people are also posting in Facebook to motivate there Facebook friends below story .
My dream came true Today i brought iPhone,mac book etc to motivate there Facebook friends. they are doing like this, but actually they are purchasing there own money.

Like this they are putting peoples in QNET. Beware from the QNET peoples.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hindustan Instruments Limited LTD Employees Provident fund - PF Balance
    Hi Team Please let me know the process to check my HCL PF...
    Vodafone - Deducted amount & now not giving me refund
    Dear sir, 9637742937. this is my Vodafone prepaid mobile...
    SBI - Problem while making the payment
    My Reg No. for Application for SBI PO Recruitment 2016 is...
    Defence pension office,Allahadbad - Deprive in pension after service 32 yes
    Dear sir, With due respect I informing you that my father...
    Greater Noida Authority - Removal of Garbage Heap (sector-37 (RHO-2)
    Dated 26.05.2016 Sir, I am to inform to Greater...
    Hdfc Bank HR department - against ravish ashfak
    Hello my name is rahul nd m live in allahabad 24th of may...
    Pune University - Marks distribution,paper checking,paper pattern
    i am a engineering student in t.e. computer new pattern...
    sbi po recruitment - money deducted but fee still unpaid!!
    Sir i have done SBI PO application payment. Money deducted...
    Patanjali Ayurvedic Products / Baba Ramdev - No distributor come to our shop
    We sale grocery items on aur shop:- balaji general store...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username