Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

Ganesh.G
 
Dec 1, 2016

QNET SCAM IN ALL CITIES

Hi Guys,

My name is Ganesh

one of my friend called me we have good opeertunity to earn more money.
due to problem in my family so i trust him and sold my plot and invest in MLM company called QNET.

but i dont know this is a MLM company.

they are hidding all details and they told me we have 1 months training and all.

but after one month they called me and i met my friend and then i asked my friend how to earn money..

then he told me bring people then you can earn.

i am totally socked and started crying.

now i am totally physically and mentally depressed.

Request you all guys

i already gon this situation request you before believe below people think onces.



Monica Jagga 9021310978 TCS ,PHASE 3 PUNE

Sudeep Mandal

Soumya Nayak ( (hyderabad QNET people)

Batakrishna sahoo((hyderabad QNET people)

Laxman Methree 8007984987 SEARS HOLDING,KHARADI,PUNE

Kirti Sherawat 7507417700 Capgemini,HINJEWADI PHASE 3,PUNE

Smita arjun wadha(hyderabad QNET people)

Arjun wadha(hyderabad QNET people)

Ansul Mital(hyderabad QNET people)

Siba Nayak(hyderabad QNET people)

Madhavi(hyderabad QNET people)

Shailesh Kumar 7588218843 CTS,SB ROAD PUNE

Murgesh Girisagar Sears holding KHARADI PUNE2

Bijayalaxmi Swain 7219111012 Citi bank,KHARADI,PUNE

Shibbu Sourabha ACCENTURE PUNE

Priyanka suryawanshi

Swapnil Bhamre

Snehal pawar Bhamre

Anshul singh INFOSYS

Anjali shaini ATOS,PUNE

Neha Nagar ATOS,PUNE

Lokesh Sharma TCS,PHASE 3 PUNE

Abhisek Nagar INFOSYS ,PHASE 2 PUNE

Rahul Bond 7032908060 Infosys PHASE 2 PUNE


Delhi Fraud Peoples

Abhitosh Verma 9923720630

Bharat Gangotra, 8408020020

Tarun Gangotra 9987506867

Sarika Arya

Ankaj kumar upadhyay

Nilim Nath

Alok Sagar

Niket Kumar

Mumbai FRAUDS

Abid Husain
Mahendra singh chundawat
Tahir Husain
Naveen singh
Chetan singh chundawat
Guneet singh
Abhilash Dixit
Dhananjay Dixi
Mohit Kothari
Rahul Kumar seth
Brijesh Mehta
anq
 
Nov 30, 2016

QNET DELHI (INFINITY GROUP) EXPANDING ITS TENTACLES IN PUNE

The delhi based dreaded sub group of Vihaan (QNET's Indian Avtaar) better known as Infinity is trying to spread its ugly tentacles in Pune. The entire group is ruthless and born to slaughter your innocence and trust. They have not even spared their relatives and friends (i am one of their member's close relative who lost 9 lakh Rupees). They call this process of cheating as helping others (by making them rich and changing their lives). Once your are helped they will together help you in helping others. They will ask you to some how bring your close ones/loved ones to Cafe-Cofee Day and rest will be their responsibility.If you can be ruthless enough to help (cheat some one's hard earned money) then they will call you a rock-star or super-helper.

The list of people who are involved are as follows -
Khyati Kumar (9811541145) - Delhi based.. but operating in Pune on weekly basis
Abhinav Oswal (9999500878) - Delhi based.. but operating in Pune on weekly basis
Himanshi Oswal (Abhinav Oswal's wife and accomplice in crime) - 9716375507
Soumya Pandya (08976210358) - Mumbai based but operating in Pune on weekly basis
Prashant (09823891776) - Their Pune based kingpin lead (active in Pune and master planner)
Viktor Sierra
 
Nov 30, 2016

Beware of the Following People in QNET

Please Beware of the following names in Qnet as they are highly unethical:-

1. Nileen Dutta - The main Bastard leading the team. He only entertain those who are willing to do his bootlicking and follow a wrong pattern. this guy is a Bastard of the highest order who never hesitates to insult the persons who are even elder than him.

2. Samarth Gopal - This is an Asshole who will only make commitments but will never ever fulfil them. This Thug will not think twice in cheating and making a fool of his own relatives. He will do anything unethical for money.

3. Nishtha S. Trehan - A woman who follows the footsteps of Nileen and Samarth. This lady is highly ungrateful and will not at all look after, help or guide her downlines and will also start ignoring them if the downlines have no one to refer.


These respective people will never accept their wrong deeds and if someone tries to acknowledge them of their wrong deeds then these people harass the person, avoid him, ignore him and also force the person to leave the business.


To be very frank, these people are so brutal that they will never share the money when needed as they are scared to even take out and spend even 10 bucks from their pocket.

Post signing up process, these people will never pay any heed to the IR and will not provide any type of training or guidance. These Idiots have also created some useless guidelines as per their own benefit which are not at all related to QNET.
Angel@yourservice
 
Nov 25, 2016

Sign petition to ban Qnet

Please sign a petition against banning Qnet in order a collective voice to reach to the government so as to enable them to take a legal action against Qnet and banning it permanently. Use the link given below to sign:

https://www.change.org/p/ban-on-qnet-7000crs-qnetscam-cheating-mlm-under-pcmcs-mpid-act-money-laundering
Angel@yourservice
 
Nov 25, 2016

file complaint to get refund and for legal action person who introduced you to qnet

Hi, I am sorry to hear those who could not get their refund. You can contact EOW (Economic Offences Wing) and file a complaint against the person who introduced you to the qnet circle. Please file a complaint in writing giving all the details.

EOW Pune contact:
Mr DEEPAK SAKORE
Deputy Commissioner of Police Crime
Zone: DCP EOW & Cyber
Email : dcpcyber.pune@nic.in
Office: 02026124452 / 02026208279
Mobile : 9689947902

For people other than Pune city they can file a complaint with their respective cities EOW.
Angel@yourservice
 
Nov 25, 2016

Qnet refund complaint to be filed with EOW

Hi, I am sorry to hear those who could not get their refund. Those who are from Pune and have failed to get back their refund you can always file a complaint against the person who introduced you to the qnet circle. For people other than Pune city google for EOW office of your city or major district in which you stay and file your complaint.
Please file a complaint in writing with EOW Pune:
Mr DEEPAK SAKORE Deputy Commissioner of Police Crime
Zone: DCP EOW & Cyber
Email : dcpcyber.pune@nic.in
Office: 02026124452 / 02026208279
Mobile : 9689947902
harshfeb
 
Nov 23, 2016

Please beware from this company QNET

One of my friend are get into this company and told me to join,this is great opportunity.They gives me address near by priya cinema PVR,vasant vihar.One of her friend received me and we had a meeting in costa coffee shop(behind PVR cinema) after one hour every where on every side these peoples sited,all are convensing one poeple.I don't know whats going on,she try to convence me to join this fake company because she joined and auprizing fact is that,near by all coffee shop (CCD and barista all that) most of these guys are sited and making fool peoples.PLEASE BEWARE GUYS DON'T TRAP IN IT.Police should take action on those guys!!!
Balajitelang
 
Nov 21, 2016

Fraud business offer & asking for investment

One of my friend told me that there is a business offer & he called me for interview in Baner CCD.

All the bulshit his so called boss talked to me which I get to know that all things are fake & I disagreed.

There should be strong action taken against these people.
Sumit003
 
Nov 18, 2016

Scammers in West Delhi

List of Scammers in West Delhi
1. Savita kumari
2.Sneha Pawa
3.Amit Kumar
4. Neeraj Kashyap
And there are many more.
Beware of these people
indian 1234
 
Nov 15, 2016

qnet refund

hello for refund help regarding qnet contact me on 9927047477.
Deepak26
 
Nov 15, 2016

Scam

Hi guys,

I am also in the Queue of being victim of Qnet. one of my friend's brother called me in CCD and told me the business and registered me in that business.I haven't paid anything but he has made transaction through his credit card and now asking me for the money 1.5 lac. Help me in this issue as i don't know what to do.
BANQNET007
 
Nov 14, 2016

STOP QNET

Hi all,

i am just saying to all delhites especially software engineer who are living in Delhi please make distance for all those people who wants to approach you to meet in either ''CCD" or some restaurant & by saying that my senior will come & explain you this big project(which is a QNET Biz-MLM-FRAUD Business). Please please please don't talk to those people who wanna give you a business proposal by showing you 4 years project & some bullshit calculations to become billionaire....
Because after 1 month of BIZ & once you join it nobody will fetch you from this GUTTER even your parents cant fetch you & you will get highly droned inside it.
initially i also involved in this biz but now i am filing CASE on our uplines who are the mastermind of this Delhi & Noida's business.
THE FAMOUS BULLSHIT PERSON who are the pillar of this qnet scam are as follows:
1. BHAVYA SAPRA(he killed many peoples life by showing that he was becoming rich person in just 25 years./..HAHAH LOL)-
2. ANURAG KANSAL(Bhavya's colleague in Samsung-One of the leading fraudster from Noida- He took market in Noida & you can see him either DLF MALL or Garden Galleria)-

EOW DELHI is searching these people day by day.
If you will help EOW DELHI to catch these guys then this will save many people's Life
BANQNET007
 
Nov 14, 2016

QNET DELHI SCAM

Hi all,

i am just saying to all delhites especially software engineer who are living in Delhi please make distance for all those people who wants to approach you to meet in either ''CCD" or some restaurant & by saying that my senior will come & explain you this big project(which is a QNET Biz-MLM-FRAUD Business). Please please please don't talk to those people who wanna give you a business proposal by showing you 4 years project & some bullshit calculations to become billionaire....
Because after 1 month of BIZ & once you join it nobody will fetch you from this GUTTER even your parents cant fetch you & you will get highly droned inside it.
initially i also involved in this biz but now i am filing CASE on our uplines who are the mastermind of this Delhi & Noida's business.
THE FAMOUS BULLSHIT PERSON who are the pillar of this qnet scam are as follows:
1. BHAVYA SAPRA(he killed many peoples life by showing that he was becoming rich person in just 25 years./..HAHAH LOL)-
2. ANURAG KANSAL(Bhavya's colleague in Samsung-One of the leading fraudster from Noida- He took market in Noida & you can see him either DLF MALL or Garden Galleria)-

EOW DELHI is searching these people day by day.
If you will help EOW DELHI to catch these guys then this will save many people's Life
Rahulken
 
Nov 7, 2016

Refund process

Hi All,

Refund is totally possible. I am also one victim of this.. I got full refund of my money.. Travel package was bought of my 75% invested amount, and rest 25% was with my upline. I applied for refund and got that 75% amount from company. For remaining 25% amount , I filed a police complaint . So you need upline address at any cost to file a complaint so that process will be fast.
Police called me and my upline and made sure he transferred entire 25% amount in front of him thru online transfer. I received total amount... Until u file police complaint none of the uplines will bend for you... I waited for 1 year for that 25% amount asking calmly to upline... My patience limit crossed and filed a complaint. So make sure you have address of upline before filing a complaint..

All the best...
pranjali.yadav
 
Nov 6, 2016

QNET SCAM IN ALL CITIES

Hi Guys,

Below are the QNET BASTARDS IN pune roaming pimple saudagar near spot 18 degree, Magarpatta city(Amonora mall,Season mall), Chinchod,,Viman nagae(inorbit).

if you inverst money in QNET then you will realize why i invest money in QNET.
SO be careful..these peoples have no value for friend and relatives.

They just want your money.They are also doing fraud advotizement like (brought new bike, car,laptop etc ) actually they are buying from there own money.

here Monica jagga and Shailesh kumar are main lead.

They are motivating there team to bring people .

Monica Jagga 9021310978 TCS ,PHASE 3 PUNE

Kirti Sherawat 7507417700 Capgemini,HINJEWADI PHASE 3,PUNE

Shailesh Kumar 7588218843 CTS,SB ROAD PUNE

Murgesh Girisagar Sears holding KHARADI PUNE2

Laxman Methree 8007984987 SEARS HOLDING,KHARADI,PUNE

Bijayalaxmi Swain 7219111012 Citi bank,KHARADI,PUNE

Shibbu Sourabha ACCENTURE PUNE

Priyanka suryawanshi

Swapnil Bhamre

Snehal pawar Bhamre

Anshul singh INFOSYS

Anjali shaini ATOS,PUNE

Neha Nagar ATOS,PUNE

Lokesh Sharma TCS,PHASE 3 PUNE

Abhisek Nagar INFOSYS ,PHASE 2 PUNE

Rahul Bond 7032908060 Infosys PHASE 2 PUNE


Delhi Fraud Peoples

Abhitosh Verma 9923720630

Bharat Gangotra, 8408020020

Tarun Gangotra 9987506867

Sarika Arya

Ankaj kumar upadhyay

Nilim Nath

Alok Sagar

Niket Kumar

Mumbai FRAUDS

Abid Husain
Mahendra singh chundawat
Tahir Husain
Naveen singh
Chetan singh chundawat
Guneet singh
Abhilash Dixit
Dhananjay Dixi
Mohit Kothari
Rahul Kumar seth
Brijesh Mehta
sachinrodz
 
Nov 4, 2016

Ask following questions to before say "yes" to QNET

Ask following questions to before say "yes" to QNET
Hi,

If you friend or relative insists you to join QNET by showing you the success of their upline, then don't fall in to trap ask following questions to that person before saying "YES" to this scam:

1. How can you say this is a business?
2. What is source of income here?
3. Until and unless you will not loot anyone or brain wash anyone.. will you get a single rupee?
4. Say if this is not a bloody money circulation scheme?
5. Who wants to buy a vacation package or watch on loan?
6. Why do you need to insist people to join scheme.. because you know you cannot earn single rupee without looting any one?
7. If you think its business then why don’t you openly do it and say in public that you are doing a business not a scam or running looting scheme?
8. Why you always target your best buddies or relatives because they trust you?
9. Don’t you think you loot their hard earned money?
10. If someone will be trapped by you then why do you ask him to do same … means to drag someone in this gutter again?
11. This bloody vacation package is there to make transaction legal only?
12. If your upline think they are doing a good business then why don’t they sell their whole property and put in this bloody scheme?

PLEASE DON’T FALL IN THEIR TRAP!!!

Sachin Rodrigues

whatsapp +919819809797
Email:- sachinrod@gmail.com
M S K
 
Nov 4, 2016

Qnet Bangalore FRAUDS

I'm Rafiq RTI Activist those who want any help to recover money just call me on my number 8088411131 regarding Qnet
I'm ready to fight for justice...
M Rafiq.
Raj1975
 
Nov 3, 2016

Qnet

Hello Sai Arya,

I saw your message here that a Qnet refund is possible even after several months (in case of a travel package). I have tried calling you number mentioned here (99162 02090) but the person tells it is a wrong number. I have also sent you messages via complaint board and also sent emails a couple of time but no reply. If a refund is indeed possible, and you can help, please reply to my email/messages.

If anyone is able to help be get a refund, please send me a message.


Thanks
Raj
Net2307
 
Nov 2, 2016

Qnet refund and hide the information about business

My IR I'd which was created my upline is IN073882.
Am begging them for the refund of my money since many days but all I get to here is its been sent for verification and will update on it soon.
I was pushed into the registration without even giving information about what is the company name and also not even about the business wat they are doing by my ex roomate, colleague and friend. But now she washed off her hands saying she has escalated to concerned person and cannot help further.
I am already feeling cheated and no hopes in getting refund
Geethaaghu
 
Nov 1, 2016

Qnet SCam

Hi Guys,

Manchester City and Etihad Airways is looking for a review based on the Scams of Qnet in India as this is causing reputational issues.

They are looking for reviews secretly, please email

socialmedia@etihad.ae and mancity@mancity.com

It has to be from your Qnet Registered email and Subject Line has to be your id IN123456 and Qnet Scam Review.

Please mention your whole story too and be honest.
zubialam
 
Oct 27, 2016

Qnet scam in NCR

Home IndiaIndia News
QNET SCAM: Former billiards world champion Michael Ferreira, two others surrender before court
Michael Ferreira had to surrender after the Supreme Court rejected his anticipatory bail last week.
By: Express News Service | Mumbai |
Published On: October 1, 2016 1:07 Am
Michael Ferreira, QNET SCAM,QNet cheating case, QNet scam case, latest news ,India new,
Michael Ferreira. Express
FORMER WORLD Billiards Champion Michael Ferreira surrendered before the Mumbai sessions court Friday, in connection with the QNet cheating case. Ferreira, however, told the court that he was a “mere shareholder” in the Hong Kong-based marketing franchise and was not involved in misleading and duping investors.
He further told the court that he had attended the company’s programmes abroad, not for sales of its products but to inspire people as a former sportsperson.

Watch What Else is Making news
Ferreira had to surrender after the Supreme Court rejected his anticipatory bail last week.
Senior counsel Amit Desai, along with advocate Sandeep Karnik who represented Ferreira, told the court that the 78-year-old had not received any commission or dividends from the company.
A Special Investigation Team of the Economic Offences Wing (EOW) of the Mumbai police is investigating the complaints of customers alleging that they were duped in the multi-layered marketing schemes through a master franchise of QNet.
The EOW through special public prosecutor Pradeep Gharat sought Farreira’s custody claiming that as the 80 per cent shareholder of Vihaan Direct Marketing Selling Limited, Ferreira was a member of the conspiracy.
“The prosecution’s case is that Vihaan Direct Marketing had misled people through false representation. Ferreira was not involved in sales, he did not earn any commissions or dividends. The talks he gave were inspirational and not to sell products under the scheme. He is a well-regarded, respected sportsperson. He is 78 and tomorrow (on Saturday) is his 79th birthday,” Desai argued, stating that Ferreira had made himself available to the EOW and had given statements to the investigators. He argued that Ferreria’s police custody was not required for the investigation.
Special Judge DP Surana of Maharashtra Protection of Interest of Depositors court, however, sent Ferreira and two others — Malcolm Desai and Maganlal Balaji — who had surrendered on Friday, to police custody till October 13.
“Custody is necessary for investigating agencies in financial scams to confront the accused with information already furnished, oral statements made during interrogation and to confront them with other arrested accused,” the judge said, while granting police custody.
The case was registered on an initial complaint made by Oshiwara resident Gurpreet Singh Anand with allegations of the multi level marketing firm, Qnet, having collecting at least `400 crore by enrolling 30,000 investors who paid at least `1.5 lakh upfront as part of the scheme. The firm began by selling a range of products, including bio disks that claimed to provide miraculous cures for diseases like cancer and long-distance learning. Buyers were made individual representatives and charged with getting new customers for the company.
Qnet is fake
 
Oct 26, 2016

QNET BASTARDS

Qnet teaches you to FAKE IT TILL U MAKE IT.. Innocent, brainwashed people don't understand that the uplines are faking relations and using u in the garb of family for making money, they have no respect, affection , values or integrity. Here there is no mother, father, brother or sister so forget about your as a downline. I had the worst nightmare in form of relationships and tge so called QNET family blocked me as soon as I came to know about their reality. When I stumbled upon a newspaper article about the uplines like Amit Soni, Bharat Sharma, Rakesh Kinger, all those who used to take our VCELL to brainwash hundreds like us, playing purely on emotions, I demanded refund from my uplines but they started showing their true colours. Anyway, I used legal threats n very very harsh language to get my refund.

Please beware of this nonsensical chain and beastly people:

Dubai
GURMIT SINGH +971564996151

ARVINDER KAUR(his wife) +971506532801

Delhi
POONAM BHASIN(his puppet) 9811902112

SYED IMRAN ALI(another pimp) 8826946849

HEMLATA VERMA 9643002958
K Nagaraja
 
Oct 25, 2016

Qnet scam, I want to refund my amount

Hi
This is Nagaraj one of my friend referred me abt this they blamed me a lot they talk about our mindset, I want to quit from this so plz tell me how to refund amount from qnet...
Support modi
 
Oct 23, 2016

Be Aware about QNET

1: ⁠⁠⁠Qnet scam raccket is in pune banglore mumbai delhi. They fooled engineers to become a millinioer in 4 years and invest money.

Its binary trap to fooled friends brainwash . They Firstly transfer money to his own account and then told about bussiness.

Beware of this Qnet and save friends fRom depression , money ,time, job.

Qnet target is to get money from India and its operates from hong kong china..

They become successful because our ploice and goverment not take it seriously and quick action.
Its totally loss to india and indian people.


Please share this to your friends as a human being..
Jyotipaharwa
 
Oct 22, 2016

I don't need Q-breaks package of Sawadee Samuai 7D/6N, I want refund

It's pretty much same like everyone, I was also called by closed friend of mine, which I even doubt if I can call him one now, to attend such meeting which he called interview. I went to just CHECK what's it all about which later on became bottle on my neck. Me and my husband were sure that we would not be doing this businessz but I started getting calls like 5 times a day if I've applied for loan or not, which followed with all the suggestion and options available to get a loan. All I was informed about this business was it's a partnership business and ALL THE INFORMATION WHICH I WANT WILL BE TOLD ONCE I JOIN THEIR BUSINESS, to my surprise after I gave money I learnt that I have to bring future victims, which they call as BUSINESS PARTNERS.
After attending Welcome session I was damn sure that I'm not gonna be part of this shit any more and I need my money back.
And the drama begins, no refund is not possible since you have crossed 7 days after you ordered the products - and these orders were made by UPLINE. I was not even asked my choice whether I'm interested to take those products or not.
We'll I don't need any product of qnet, I've got refund for the products. However I want refund of $910 USD which was used for 7D/6N Sawadee Samuai holiday package without my consent, even if I wanted to go to that place or not that's none of their business they just wanted to keep this amount somewhere so they did.
Let me know if you need any details, I would be happy to give because I urgently need money and my that CLOSE
FRIEND has refused to help in this critical time.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Server issue in ssc cgl 2016 tier 2 exam
    Sir / Madam My name is AKSHAY DAHIYA My roll no. is...
    BMC - Mumbai (Surburbs) - Increase in Stray dogs and menace
    In the last two months, there has been an increase in...
    No network coverage of jio - No network
    No jio network available at VILLAGE krishnanagar POST...
    Samsung j5100 joy plus 32inch LED TV - Getting continue sound after off TV
    My samsung Joy plus j5100 32inch led tv getting continue...
    Jio - No network coverage of jio
    No jio network available at VILLAGE krishnanagar POST...
    Yatra.com - Yarra.com app defaulted the flight time
    I downloaded the yatra app and used it for this booking....
    Ibps - transaction failed but money deducted
    sir, i have registered for ibps it officer. during fee...
    uc browser - pop up message
    Please remove popup message otherwise i will uninstall uc...
    Samsung LED TV - continue sound coming after off
    My samsung 32inch joy plus J5100 LED TV getting continue...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username