Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

qnet frauds
 
Oct 30, 2014

qnet will be fucked off

Hey qnet slaves see the below link .how EOW is fucking qnet.

http://m.timesofindia.com/City/Mumbai/EOW-invokes-stringent-law-MPID-act-against-marketing-firm-QNet/articleshow/44985804.cms
qnet frauds
 
Oct 30, 2014

anti qnet india (fb group)

Fb group against qnet is
(Anti qnet india)
Share this to all ur friends and relatives
complaintboard06
 
Oct 30, 2014

QNET SCAM_ Should Act Against Them

These frauds are just expanding in numbers.. we need to act fast. We should open a page in Face Book. There is no strong page in FB against QNET. If some one has a page against Qnet in FB , just share it here.. We will support and will deliver the message to every one. No other Innocent should be trapped.
qnet frauds
 
Oct 30, 2014

qnet down down

Qnet is spreading in guntur vizag pune banglore mumbai
Dont join in qnet
If u can cheat ur friends its for u.
Anirudhrudr
 
Oct 28, 2014

QNet fraud spreading in hyderabad

These days they have started to target Hyderabad IT employees.
They conduct their meetings in places like Hazelnut, KFC, etc in Indira Nagar, near to IT companies.
They call people in evening when they will return from offices.

Please take some action, as they are victimising innocent people.
Anirudhrudr
 
Oct 28, 2014

QNet spreading in hyderabad

These days they have started to target Hyderabad IT employees.
They conduct their meetings in places like Hazelnut, KFC, etc in Indira Nagar, near to IT companies.
They call people in evening when they will return from offices.

Please take some action, as they are victimising innocent people.
Prongs
 
Oct 27, 2014

QVI CLUB

One of my relative has approached me with the offer, is this firm legal?
Panther
 
Oct 26, 2014

QNET FRAUD

Those in Qnet and have received some cheques swear on this business and don't care for any relation.
qnet frauds
 
Oct 25, 2014

beware of sb03s @sb03

Hey sb03
U told "we are still sitting in ccds " go to ccds from tomorrow they will kick ur ass.
And u told "we dont tell lies" this sentence itself lie coz ur ccd statement is lie.
And u told " we dont force anyone" fuck u ,you people are cheating beggers. Ok go to jail and tell ur fucking plan to police.
They will plan how to fuck u.
Beware of qnet cheaters.
Qnet sites have blocked.
Their entry into restricted by ccds.
Pass this msg to ur friends and relatives.
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 25, 2014

Qnet grounded

@SB03

QNET Criminal Defence..

1) Yes you guys "don't force anyone", then why the fuck you guys tell not to discuss about plan with anyone after showing the plan to victims. and ask them to join secretly without telling even to parents.

2) "we don tell any lies", I agree you don't tell lies. because you think whatever you tell and Qnet teaches is truth. QNET is total fraud company which you guys are not aware of. And very will become aware. Go and tell your top level people to start new pyramid scheme, with new name. As QNet name will not run anymore, will get closed very soon.


3)" we still sit in coffee day so get ur facts right :)" Read this and get the fact right.

http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/ccd-ordered-to-slam-doors-on-reps-of-qnet-associated-firms-114102500405_1.html

http://www.financialexpress.com/news/cafe-coffee-day-ordered-to-slam-doors-on-qnet-associated-firms/1301775
qnet frauds
 
Oct 25, 2014

ccd avoiding qnet frauds

Even though qnet sites have blocked . these fraudsters opening by alternative ways. Is that not a fraud.from now go to ccd s they will fuck u out cheaters . u all will be fucked soon by police and ur innocent friends.
Watch the link

http://wap.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/ccd-ordered-to-slam-doors-on-reps-of-qnet-associated-firms-114102500405_1.html
SB03
 
Oct 24, 2014

QNET

@Raj - 1) we don force anyone to join
2) we don tell any lies
3) we stil sit in coffee day so get ur facts right :)
qnet frauds
 
Oct 24, 2014

fraud qnet

According to idsa qnet is fraud.
jitumoni
 
Oct 23, 2014

Qnet

http://www.idsa.co.in/images/pdf/Differences-Leaflets.pdf

DIRECT SELLING COMPANIES
Direct Selling means the marketing of the products/services to the consumers generally from home or workplace i.e.locations away from permanent retail locations. It is done through explanation and demonstration of the products by a direct seller.
They offer genuine business opportunities. It involves quality sales plan of goods and services.
The cost of entry is reasonable. Plans are entirely performance based. Returns are dependent on the time invested and motivation of the direct seller and come slowly.
Sales incentive is based on sale of goods/services. Enrollment is not compulsory of doing business. Business is by sale of products. Enrollment is optional. Direct seller joining the business can exit the business within reasonable time. Investment is refunded as per the company provisions in the Initial Contract. Exit policy in place for termination of contract. Sales incentive to all distributors is through Direct Selling Companies only. Products have 100% buy-back guarantees to ensure protection of end-consumer as per company policy. Products are supplied to meet genuine demand and direct sellers are encouraged to hold minimal inventory and replenish as and when need arises. Rigorous product and product Sales training is done. Incentives based on sales or products and Sales performance are offered. Every sales person had to abide by the Industry Model Code of Ethics.
FRAUDULENT FINANCIAL PYRAMID SCHEMES
‘Pyramid’ means a multi layered network of subscribers to a Money Circulation Scheme formed by subscribers enrolling on e or more subscribers in order to receive any quick or easy money benefit,directly or indirectly, as a result of enrolment Pyramid schemes involve products which are cheap to produce and have no established market value.
New miracle products, exotic cures ,mattresses,online surveys are some of these.
Cost of entry is extremely high. No plan or pyramid plan. Returns are easy and quick.
Enrollment is mandatory for doing business. Incentives are based on recruitment rather than on sales.Commission based on recruitments. Payment through members and negligible pay outs by promoters. No refund or exist policy exists.Products usually do not have a buy-back policy.
“Front loading” is encouraged.Therefore, products are thrust upon the direct sellers, irrespective of their ability to sell the product and the actual market demand.
There is no emphasis on product or product sales training. Emphasis merely lies on collection of
money from new enrollment. There exists no Code of Ethics.
jitumoni
 
Oct 23, 2014

Qnet

DIRECT SELLING COMPANIES
Direct Selling means the marketing of the products/services to the consumers generally from home or workplace i.e.locations away from permanent retail locations. It is done through explanation and demonstration of the products by a direct seller.
They offer genuine business opportunities. It involves quality sales plan of goods and services.
The cost of entry is reasonable. Plans are entirely performance based. Returns are dependent on the time invested and motivation of the direct seller and come slowly.
Sales incentive is based on sale of goods/services.Incentives are based on recruitment rather than on sales.Enrollment is not compulsory of doing business. Business is by sale of products. Enrollment is optional.Direct seller joining the business can exit the business within reasonable time. Investment is refunded as per the company provisions in the Initial Contract. Exit policy in place for termination of contract. Sales incentive to all distributors is through Direct Selling Companies only. Products have 100% buy-back guarantees to ensure protection of end-consumer as per company policy. Products are supplied to meet genuine demand and direct sellers are encouraged to hold minimal inventory and replenish as and when need arises. Rigorous product and product Sales training is done. Incentives based on sales or products and
Sales performance are offered. Every sales person had to abide by the Industry Model Code of Ethics.

FRAUDULENT FINANCIAL PYRAMID SCHEMES
‘Pyramid’ means a multi layered network of subscribers to a Money Circulation Scheme formed by subscribers enrolling on e or more subscribers in order to receive any quick or easy money benefit,directly or indirectly, as a result of enrolment Pyramid schemes involve products which are cheap to produce and have no established market value.
New miracle products, exotic cures ,mattresses,online surveys are some of these.
Cost of entry is extremely high. No plan or pyramid plan. Returns are easy and quick.
Enrollment is mandatory for doing business. Commission based on recruitments. Payment through members and negligible pay outs by promoters. No refund or exist policy exists.Products usually do not have a buy-back policy.
“Front loading” is encouraged.Therefore, products are thrust upon the direct sellers, irrespective of their ability to sell the product and the actual market demand.
There is no emphasis on product or product sales training. Emphasis merely lies on collection of
money from new enrollment. There exists no Code of Ethics.
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET Banned in India

@SB03

I know Qnet Concept,
Someone will join QNet, he gets trained by Qnet to fool near and dear ones to join (during this process he will not reveal anything about the fraud things to be done to his hot signed up downlines)

If he fails to get hotsign up's, then he is already a loser, after this he will list out all warm and cold friends and will make cold calls and tell "Bro do you want make money" if the answer yeah or may be he will force him to join Qnet by telling all lies and if answer is "bro is it network marketing" it is end of story with this prospect.

Do the math, if you have downline of 31 UV's and if all UV's or people to be satisfied there should be 100crore people, which means instead of making Aadhar cards, Govt should sign up all Indian citizens to Qnet. Even after this only 31 steps can be reached.

For broad minded people who don't look back to understand the fraud committed, EOW will stop you guys as they have stopped your broadminded business from entering any CCD...!!

Where there is scam there will be EOW...

Read this and become narrow minded..!!
http://capitalmind.in/.../qnet-banned-from-coffee-day-also/.
SB03
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET

@raj u wil repent for not joining QNET...by the way It's only for broad-minded people and yes where are there is success there is also critics...
SB03
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET

@whoever you are - fooling and misguiding people and making money is scam...I never Misguided anybody nor did I fool any one...It's just Business and every business has a module..Just that people like you dont have potential to do this business doesnt mean u call it a fraud...!! Understand the concept and then comment...
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET Banned in CCD's

@SB03

Now you people are not allowed in CCD, sit and analyze ED is seriously into this, all you QNet frauds will be punished.

Making 50k in 4 months is ok, but think how you have made 50k. By selling dream of becoming rich. This will not run anymore.

You guys will live a repenting life for actively involving in QNEt.
qnet frauds
 
Oct 23, 2014

scam qnet

Hello mr SB03
Former telecom minister made close to 5k crores in less than 2 months. are u thinking making money in less time is not scam.
Use ur brain before speaking something.
SB03
 
Oct 23, 2014

QNET...scam? haha

Hello ppl i have made close to 50k in less than 4 months .. u stil call it as a Fraud? without giving 100 percent one should not jump in conclusions....
ramesh9345
 
Oct 22, 2014

qnet

Cheated for5.40 lakhs
Raj_Rules
 
Oct 21, 2014

QNET @gds, got one downline here.. Chuthiya No. 2

@gds,

Your describing sponsoring is not advertising is like telling water is not water, it is 2 parts Hydrogen and one part Oxygen (H2O).

Stop telling lies here, Qnet has thought you very well how to tell lie, and create new scenario while answering a question and divert people.

If you people just have a tag line "Network marketing" with QNet it is enough to get you guys fucked. But Qnet will never tell it is network marketing and pyramid scheme, till people become victim to Qnet.

In Bangalore these guys are active in CCD in Brigade road, MG road, HSR layout, etc...

@rohit_rocks

Hey we are not victims, we are just cheated by people trained by QNET. You guys are becoming victims, very soon it will be get closed and you can keep wondering what the fuck I did in life by joining QNet.

Already a movie has come in Tamil, based on Amway, even in this movie they have shown concept of Platinum, gold, silver, rust iron things.. Very soon Qnet scam will come to public and it will inspire someone to make a movie, then you can relate yourself to characters in movie. It will be bio epic movie on you own life.
qnet frauds
 
Oct 21, 2014

qnet systems conducting @

Venue:
The Grand Magrath Hotel, #30, Magrath Road, MG Road, Bangalore, 560025.

Go and get them
qnet frauds
 
Oct 21, 2014

cheaters systems at bangalore on every sunday

Every sunday these qnet cheaters will conduct meeting in hotels they called them as systems.
At starting of system they will introduce one person like prime minister of india and they will show all his pics at resorts at big buildings at cars with girls.
Then they will play music, for that all will jump dance and shout they will encourage u to dance and shout . then that qnet prime minister will shout for some time and he will start his story how he susceed to fool and cheat people and he will tell u to just follow him if u need sucess .after that they will tell the plan to new bakaras who invited by their friends and family members.
Usually no one will like that plan but friendz will tell just trust me and invest and hiz upline will tell do u think ur friend will cheat u for 3400 rupees? the amount he will get as commision if he joins u. Even if u not convince they will send u to another upline untill u join this process will continue. ((Just remember guys if i dont have any values to ur friends and relatives this is especially for u))

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault duster - Rattle from Roofliner and sunvisor
    I have Renault Duster 110 PS Diesel RXl purchased on 6th...
    rdsscwr@gmail.com - about call letter
    I Have Recieved SMS on my mobile but still ...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - change my address
    Sir, I am unable to modify my address. Please help me....
    47229 - threatening
    He's my frnd now he's threatening me that he...
    BRPL - airtel cellular tower
    Airtel cellular tower indtalled at an unauthorised...
    municipal corporation - Mosquitoes in our area
    Sir, Due to the rain in the last two weeks in our...
    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - Channal not coming
    Dear Sir, From the last months many channals r not...
    THE HINDU NEWSPAPER - Intemitant delivey of tamilhindu
    Sir, I have subscribed both the Hindu Tamil &...
    snapdeal - faulty weighing scale
    Digital thick glass weighing scale of snapdeal order no....
    kota nagar nigam KOTA (Rajasthan) - dead cow
    r/sir, one cow is lying dead in word no-39 .kindly...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username