Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

QNET

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about QNET

sachdevi
 
Aug 28, 2016

This site saved my money

Thanks Viktor. I was approached by sam (samarth gopal). one friend (himanshu karnwal, vishal sachdeva - who worked in accennture) told me that e is some big shot. owns good cars etc.
these guusy are beggars.
We should publicly shame them and get together for FIR against them.
they are trying to get people from accenture bangalore. now they live in delhi.
Silpa.desai
 
Aug 25, 2016

QNET SCAM in ALL CITIES

Hi Guys,
Below team also fraud me 3.15lacs.
As I saved money for my marriage they told me it is a good business and when I joined I know this is a chain business.
Hyderabad police arrested some people who are involved in QNET.
Please be care full and if someone call you I am doing business please ignore them otherwise call police.
I have sent some link regarding QNET SCAM.

do not spoil your carrier with fraud friends.
If once police catch you then there is no bail for this sacm business.


http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/3-QNet-agents-caught-wooing-investors-at-hotel/articleshow/52494694.cms
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/No-bail-for-billiards-champ-in-QNet-case/articleshow/50827276.cms
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/Three-arreted-in-the-Rs-1000-Cr-QNet-cheating-case/articleshow/52493262.cms

So be care full before invest.Below are the details of scam people.

These peoples are travelling all cities to make people .please be safe.

QNET scam People details

Name Phone Number Company Name

Monica Jagga 9021310978 TCS ,PHASE 3 PUNE

Laxman Methree 8007984987 SEARS HOLDING,KHARADI,PUNE

Murgesh Girisagar Sears holding KHARADI PUNE2

Kirti Sherawat 7507417700 Capgemini,HINJEWADI PHASE 3,PUNE

Shailesh Kumar 7588218843 CTS,SB ROAD PUNE

Bijayalaxmi Swain 7219111012 Citi bank,KHARADI,PUNE

Shibbu Sourabha ACCENTURE PUNE

Priyanka suryawanshi

Swapnil Bhamre

Snehal pawar Bhamre

Anil Power

Anshul singh INFOSYS

Anjali shaini ATOS,PUNE

Neha Nagar ATOS,PUNE

Rasmi Behera 9040173625

Lokesh Sharma TCS,PHASE 3 PUNE

Abhisek Nagar INFOSYS ,PHASE 2 PUNE

Rahul Bond 7032908060 Infosys PHASE 2 PUNE


Delhi Fraud Peoples

Abhitosh Verma 9923720630
Bharat Gangotra, 8408020020
Tarun Gangotra 9987506867
Sarika Arya
Ankaj kumar upadhyay
Nilim Nath
Alok Sagar
Niket Kumar


Bangalore fraud peoples

Debasis mund
Subhasis mund
Santosh Magadum
Vinayak Kamat
Sheela Kamat
Rahulken
 
Aug 22, 2016

REFUND

Find QNET REFUND and FIGHT AGAINST QNET procedure as below.
1st Option
If your purchase on product receipts is in INR rupees then with in 30 days of purchase or if your purchase is in USD dollar then with in 7 days you can send email to Qnet customer support for refund otherwise Qnet will deny you refund. Then go to 2nd option which all need to go for even after you get refund to get QNET banned from India and to save our brothers & sisters.
1. Get your IR ID first.It will come to your mail box once your upline register your email id on portal. If email id is given wrong then call Qnet customer support numbers and complain about your upline. Ask your IR ID and products purchased details from them.
2. Send a cancellation mail to the support team of QNET with a subject line as "REFUND IN****".
provinding all details of transactions and product details.Usually IR number will be like IN4444 and all. Attach scanned PAN CARD and product receipts in the mail to them.
jasvinder.kaur@qnetindia.in
rekha.s@qnetindia.in
jyoti.s@qnetindia.in
Veronika.c@qnetindia.in
support.centre@qnetindia.in
3.Once this mail is sent, the support team will create a CRF number and sends to Hong Kong team for approvals for the refund request. It will take 15-20 working days for the approvals for refund request.
4.Meanwhile, mail them or call them on every alternative days for an update.
Numbers:
9900060061,62,64,68-veronica
9900060605-rekha,jasvinder kaur
5.Once Refund request is completed ,they ask for the mode of payment.
Ecards or Account Money transfer. Better go for Money transfer to your account.
If you opt for account transfer, then you have to send a scanned copy of your account cheque leaf or bank statement.
6.After 20 working days, you will get your money refunded of the product to your bank account.
7.Rest of money left , you collect from your upline by filing complaint in local police station.
vijayw
 
Aug 22, 2016

fraud qnet

Plz complaint about nagpur
Some Dr and MR involved in Qnet
Plz save ur nearby friends and families
vijayw
 
Aug 22, 2016

Q NET IS FRAUD AT NAGPUR ALSO

Dear friend,
At nagpur also coming Qnet and FRAUD TO innocent people in Nagpur some Doctor and Medical representative involved in Qnet and my 2 lac rs lost in Qnet plz suggest how to refund after 2 month
Rash2228
 
Aug 22, 2016

Lost my 3+ lakhs money investing to bullshit Qnet

Hi ,

Can anyone help me out with how can i get back the money invested to the bullshit Qnet fraud company. I never knew what and how the company works .They cheated many innocent people ,out of which one being me. Its been an almost 8 to 9 months i stopped working on that and later on time i realized its fraud and i cannot make any money which Bullshit Qnet people convinced.Please help me if anyone can.

Regards,
XXX89
Being Indian
 
Aug 21, 2016

THANK YOU MY ALL FRIEND WHO HELP ME TO MAKE GOOD DECIONS

Dear Friends,
Yesterday i meet with my friend and his colleagues who are already members of Qnet organisation and an awesome things is that some same liar points that Qnet people told me i found it here in complaint board web site(victim of qnet described). Thank god and my dearest friends and through this web site and after reading of all friends conversation i came to the one decision THAT IS I WILL NOT JOIN OR BUY ANYTHING FROM QNET as well as I WILL NOT SUGGEST TO MY FRIENDS AND MY NEAREST DEAREST PEOPLE TO FALL IN THIS TRAP

I would like to say a very very Special Thanks to my god and my all Friends.
Qnet Victim
 
Aug 19, 2016

Qnet a Bull shit

A Big Bull shit....Qnet.....Never join.
Qnet Victim
 
Aug 19, 2016

Emotional scam of Qnet

Qnet make people emotional by calling them at a place where a lot of meeting taking place and click your emotional vain of dream.......From where scam started.


All products are waste and good for nothing.

If possible request to Qnet IRS not to spread this disease in society.......

Save your self and your near and dear from this cheat company.......Dream will come traue with hard work only not with ponzii scheams.
Monisha123
 
Aug 14, 2016

QNET FRAUD PEOPLES

Hi Guys,
If you wantto invest money in QNET then invest.
Then after 2 months you will realize why i am invested money then you can not claim to returm money and you cann't say any think to your friend because your friend have affidavit with your signature.

So be care full before invest.Below are the details of scam people.

These peoples are travelling all cities to make people .please be safe.

QNET scam People details

Name Phone Number Company Name

Monica Jagga 9021310978 TCS ,PHASE 3 PUNE

Laxman Methree 8007984987 SEARS HOLDING,KHARADI,PUNE

Murgesh Girisagar Sears holding KHARADI PUNE2

Kirti Sherawat 7507417700 Capgemini,HINJEWADI PHASE 3,PUNE

Shailesh Kumar 7588218843 CTS,SB ROAD PUNE

Bijayalaxmi Swain 7219111012 Citi bank,KHARADI,PUNE

Shibbu Sourabha ACCENTURE PUNE

Priyanka suryawanshi

Anjali shaini ATOS,PUNE

Neha Nagar ATOS,PUNE

Rasmi Behera 9040173625

Lokesh Sharma TCS,PHASE 3 PUNE

Abhisek Nagar INFOSYS ,PHASE 2 PUNE

Rahul Bond 7032908060 Infosys PHASE 2 PUNE


Delhi Fraud Peoples

Abhitosh Verma 9923720630
Bharat Gangotra, 8408020020
Tarun Gangotra 9987506867
Sarika Arya
XYZ_123456
 
Aug 13, 2016

Spread awareness against Qnet

Hi everyone,

As you all are aware that Qnet is cheating people by saying opportunity to earn huge amount through E commerce business. I am one of the culprit. I would like to appeal everyone that please spread awareness against this company among your friends and family. Give them awareness about the way how Qnet IR approach you, what the tricks they use. As you know that they never disclose company name before you prepare yourself to put amount. Also they never tell you what you will get as product before spending AMT. They only talk about e-commerce platform and mouth to mouth business. So now it's time to spread awareness against this company among friends and family. We will do mouth to mouth publicity for our dearest one so that Wnet IRs cannot cheat anyone.
Atul Gupta
 
Aug 12, 2016

refund and complaint against QNET scam

Be ready to fight against QNET/VIHAAN and all your uplines including friend.
Find QNET REFUND PROCESS and COMPLAINT AGAINST QNET procedure as below.
1st Option
If your purchase on product receipts is in INR rupees then with in 30 days of purchase or if your purchase is in USD dollar then with in 7 days you can send email to Qnet customer support for refund otherwise Qnet will deny you refund. Then go to 2nd option which all need to go for even after you get refund to get QNET banned from India and to save our brothers & sisters.
1. Get your IR ID first. It will come to your mail box once your upline register your email id on portal. If email id is given wrong then call Qnet customer support numbers and complain about your upline. Ask your IR ID and products purchased details from them.
2. Send a cancellation mail for both products and IR ID to the support team of QNET with a subject line as "REFUND IN****" provinding all details of transactions and product details.Usually IR number will be like IN4444 and all. Attach scanned PAN CARD and product receipts in the mail to them.
jasvinder.kaur@qnetindia.in
rekha.s@qnetindia.in
jyoti.s@qnetindia.in
Veronika.c@qnetindia.in
support.centre@qnetindia.in
global.support@qnet.net
Eva.sin@qnet.net
3.Once this mail is sent, the support team will create a CRF number and sends to Hong Kong team for approvals for the refund request. It will take 15-20 working days for the approvals for refund request.
4.Meanwhile, mail them or call them on every alternative days for an update. QNET Numbers are :
9900060061,62,64,68-Veronika
9900060605, 9148149320Jasvinder
5.Once Refund request is completed ,they ask for the mode of payment. Better go for Money transfer to your account. If you opt for account transfer, then you have to send a scanned copy of your cancelled account cheque leaf or bank statement.
6.After 20 working days, you will get your money refunded of the product to your bank account.
7.Rest of money left , you collect from your upline by filing complaint in local police station.

2nd Option
pls all go for 2nd option even if you get money refunded as per option 1 by QNET to ban QNET and save indians.
File written complaint/FIR against your friend and all uplines at local police station and write in complaint that QNET is running money circulation scheme which is banned in india as per prize ,chit and money circulation scheme ,1978. Your uplines will be called by police and they will return you money through QNET or themselves as you can not get refund from Qnet after 30 days are over if products purchased through indian portal and after 7 days if purchased through world portal. Warn your uplines that you are going to file complaint/FIR against them. Besides above process kindly by post or by hand send your complaint to THE DCP, ECONOMIC OFFENSES WING, MANDIR MARG, DELHI also to ban QNET by using format of complaint given below.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0ByQ-yz2wwceEX3BEV3kxZlNkbDg/view?usp=drivesdk
In your complaint attach uplines photos, mobile numbers, your bank account statement if you transferred money from your account to upline account or cash/DD deposit receipt, pan card, address proof, purchase receipts. Mention in your complaint that meeting took place nearby your home or office otherwise local police will ask you to lodge complaint at police station where actual meeting took place. File complaint at your nearby police station and EOW DELHI both to fight against QNET. Do not sign any affidavit asked by your uplines to give back your money. Please whatsapp me at 9871853120 only if any confusion.
Monisha123
 
Aug 12, 2016

QNET FRAUD PEOPLE

Correct Anjali Yadav. These peoples are also fraud me.If you post before i can save my money.
These peoples are totally crashing peoples mind.
Be aware guys these fraud people.Stay safe.

QNET scam People details

Name Phone Number Company Name

Correct Anjali Yadav. These peoples are also frai

Monica Jagga 9021310978 TCS ,PHASE 3 PUNE

Laxman Methree 8007984987 SEARS HOLDING,KHARADI,PUNE

Kirti Sherawat 7507417700 Capgemini,HINJEWADI PHASE 3,PUNE

Murgesh Girisagar Sears holding KHARADI PUNE2

Shailesh Kumar 7588218843 CTS,SB ROAD PUNE

Bijayalaxmi Swain 7219111012 Citi bank,KHARADI,PUNE

Shibbu Sourabha ACCENTURE PUNE

Priyanka suryawanshi

Anjali shaini ATOS,PUNE

Milan Patel TCS PUNE

Neha Nagar ATOS,PUNE

Rasmi Behera 9040173625

Lokesh Sharma TCS,PHASE 3 PUNE

Namrata Milan Patel IBM PUNE

Abhisek Nagar INFOSYS ,PHASE 2 PUNE

Rahul Bond 7032908060 Infosys PHASE 2 PUNE

Delhi Fraud Peoples

Sandeep Sajwan 9873944251
Abhitosh Verma 9923720630
Bharat Gangotra, 8408020020
Tarun Gangotra 9987506867
Sarika Arya

Bangalore QNET fraud PEOPLE

Debasis Mund
Vikas sahoo
Santosh Magadum
Shashikant
I am a true Indian
 
Aug 12, 2016

QNET SCAMs

Dont join QNET it is MLM scheme and those people are purely fake.
pkumarv977
 
Aug 11, 2016

Super Scam

By now we all know that Qnet is nothing but a scam. Mumbai Economic offence wing was persuing the cases aggreaaively but off lately there seems to be no action. Have heard that the DCP who was handling tbr case waa transferred.

With the number of affected people it is not vwry difficult to get this company busted and save thousands of innocent people from being conned on a daily basis. So people the next step is get on twitter and start tagging the finance minister of India to get their attention to this growing scam
Raja009
 
Aug 11, 2016

SCAM BUSINESS

Big Scam company...
people are doing the business are polluted by their plans..how could they believe in such things being so much educated and
qualified professionals.
they simply trap innocent and poor people who has no other way to earn.. these people are bought by the fellow who are in the business and shows the plans as if they are only making money in the entire world and making them believe that he/she also make money as of them if they follow their instruction.
i have invested 3.5 lakhs in this business by trusting my friend and looking at my family position.
i was not supposed to join but the force from my friend it was happened me to join into a big scam family..

I realised now that i have done big mistake in my life.. i cheated my lovely parents.. Sorry mom..sorry dad..
I dont know how should i get these money back to my pocket....seriously i have taken a big wrong step.. i have to pay for this..

Please suggest me how can i get through out of this
Kinagineel
 
Aug 10, 2016

100 percent fake

My frns arranged a meeting with their so called seniors and that fellow didn't even know how to speak English
And started throwing big big words
I was like what the F. He was not able to answer simple basic question or it was not meant to answer
I asked about the business name products it's branch office etc and he wasn't able to answer or didn't wanted to answer.
I wonder how ppl fall into such trap where they won't reveal anything unless u pay some money and they say it as an interview round and needs qualification n then u can enter Into business. All your flop ideas are just waste and methods of trying to pull ppl.
I agree ppl have made money n also I have seen ppl quit jobs are a baseless plan.
MLM business needs to be investigated properly. Orliflame amway are also MLM business and there products are tangible not sure if they are fake
But this Qnet (which I later found out the name) is purely fake
Don't even think of giving 1rs to them
Some brainy person made a plan and pulled brainless weakmind and made pyramid structure of how to pull money
Horrible Scam and pity on those who lost
And ppl who are still making money seriously I wonder when u guys will open your eye!!
DSK1954
 
Aug 10, 2016

GET YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY BACK

Dear Friends,
I invested 9 lacks into this buisness but after a couple of months i realised i am cheating people, as i didnt know the exact nature of buisness as i had faith on my friend (so called).
Thanks to god.. i didnt recieved any products for next two months, i recieved one of the products but i refused to accept it... and logged a complaint for cancellation of mr IR ship and products as well, with in a 26 days i recieved my money back, they deducted only TDS which was being paid to govt....

So guys, whomsover wants to get their money back feel free to contact me...
DSK1954
 
Aug 10, 2016

Mister Happy to Help

Mr Happy to help.. you said its not fraud.. read forbes articles.. blah.. blah....
anser me one question.. why dont you guys tell truth before starting the buisness.. u guys dont tell the truth..
its a Pure MLM...
i agree the returns are very good, but noone wants to invest his/her money for MLM.. u hv to get 1000 times money invested to get your return back... so its wasteless... dont make fool people.....
yourwellwisher
 
Aug 9, 2016

DON'T TRUST QNET !!

Hey Guys,

Please be aware of Qnet dogs who will show you dreams of becoming Karodpathi ( 4 crores in 4 years ). They don't even have thousands in their accounts, But talks like billionaires. This Business is purely fooling/cheating yourself and then fooling/cheating others. I personally spoiled many relationships because of Qnet business & People around me still treats me like criminal. You can't find a fool who can invest lacks here for useless products like travel package, Luxury watch etc. And whoever you ask, the say they got cheated because of Qnet. I never recieved any products yet, Still paying EMIS. The worst part is, We need to tell so many lies here. I never lied this much at any situation in my life. Felt like I am cheating myself and cheating others. Please guys, Don't go for this. I lost all happiness, Peace and still facing financial trouble. Moreover, I wasted my precious time with cheaters. I regret a lot for doing this for 3 months. If anybody call and tells like they are doing business, hit those dogs with your broken slippers. SAVE PEOPLE FROM QNET DOGS..!!! SAVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

I am one of the person mentioned in the below list.

DON'T DO THIS SHIT IN YOUR LIFE...!!
Kalpana.Sharma123
 
Aug 7, 2016

QNET SCAM

Guys,

IF you want to invest money in QNET then invest then after 2 months you will realise why i invest money in QNET.
you will start carry and will not sleep and you cannot ask for re found and if you argument your senior he will show you affidavit where you signed after join.

So guys don't call this type of tension in your life.

Why i am writing here because i want to save you guys hard earn money. because i already lost my 3l.15lacs.

They will not call you long long day for money They will call you such day like Diwali,Dasehera, Friendship day like this for wises but there mind is how to bring these people in QNET. so guys be careful and have safe day.
Hjr
 
Aug 4, 2016

Q NET FRAUD

I have invested 1. Lacks in qnet company through purchasing the product so now i do not want to do that business so I want money back please kindly assist me on that my number-9738680546,
My Email ID -ramupvr1988@gmail.com
indian 1234
 
Aug 3, 2016

Refund help

hello everyone
A lot of debate is going on Qnet whether its good or bad .. if its good why so much people have complain against it .. its a national threat to the country . please dont invest in such schemes ...for any refund related help contact on 9927047477.
Kingkkk
 
Aug 3, 2016

Scam

@rahulken
Bro .. read what I have written. I am annoyed with people who asks like if I should join or not. I am saying it is 100% fraud business .
I didn't lose my money as I applied for refund and got it back ad well

I am telling those fools who ask for advice .. and it is a scam .. even I have asked the same question and even asked about gold coin scheme of them
But still no information given...

So stay away .. stay sharp.. this is pure MLM
Happy tohelp
 
Aug 2, 2016

Qnet

Guys,

I would request everyone to educate yourself about Network Marketing - Direct Selling Industry. It is not that started a year back or so. It was started in US in 1950s and in India about 2 decades ago and growing exponentially. It is just a matter of time that the govt is going to regularize the industry. Please follow the news about the regulation. Qnet isn't a fraud company, their business model is different to the other companies who don't follow traditional way of making business. The sick factor is that people make mistakes and scams which will give a bad remark to the companies and industries. (We make mistakes for our benefits and someone else face the trials). A lot of people get jobs thru back doors paying lots of money which we consider OK to do it as we(people) are getting benefited which is illegal. This isn't a right mindset. I know lot of you are upset and disheartened. I would request all of you to educate yourselves about the company and the industry. I'm reiterating this again Qnet isn't a fraud company. Network Marketing isn't a fraud industry.

Best Regards,
Happy tohelp

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dave Gray Hospital - Regal hospital legitimate
    This is to inform the general public Male/Female who are...
    star sports - Not telecasting EPL and F1 in HD channels
    Star sports has lost its mind by showing repeat and boring...
    baba ramdev patanjali ayurved - Payment completed but item not received
    Dear Sir/Madam, I placed an order on 12- aug-2016 for...
    Bharti Airtel, Call Center , Call drop and network - call drop
    Hi, My calls are getting dropped, I've been...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - is that true or false
    hello sir, I recieve a massage on my mobile that I...
    Road construction contractor - Reg road construction
    R/Sir I 'Nand Kishore Nagpal ' resident of C-...
    Teleshopping India, New Delhi, India - idea company fake fraud call
    mujhe is no se call ayi thi +918795252492 or wo khud ko...
    LIC HFL - MY ORIGINAL DOCUMENT MISSING LIC HFL BAREILLY/ NON PAYMENT...
    Dear Sir/Madam, No solve my problem after 15 days...
    L.G 1ton Split A.C - Poor installation
    I have purchased a L.G 1ton split A.C from a leadi g...
    hike messenger - profile picture
    Sorry , its my feedback for hike , We can't save our...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username