Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ramel Group Of Industries

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ramel Group Of Industries

jayprakashrai
 
Jul 30, 2014

cheat fund company

sir i request my money return 300000. sir i am poor
s alam
 
Jul 29, 2014

Ramel industry cheated us

I was a agent , when i join ramel group it was very smooth and running company. I spread its goodwill on net but now it cheats with our believe an emotion. I m extreamly soory for that. Now i submitted my complain to Mr. Shyamal Sen Commission. I request all the victims to complain about ramel group to the shyam sen commission.
(Safiul alam)
Sobhabati Debi
 
Jul 22, 2014

Non-payment ofMaturity dues of investors.

I have deposited as ofcd and rd to the Ramel Group of Industries at Serampore branch near about Rs. 10,00,000=00 (Ten Lakh) of self and some other investors who were deposited through me are pressing hard for payment of their dues at an early date. So what i do for payment of same, please guide me how and when company made the payment.

Sobhabati Debi,
Manoranjan Mondal
 
Jul 22, 2014

Not yet refund our Principal as well as interest

As per Ramel Industries Limited's notice and circular we already been deposited for pre-maturity and also maturity of OFCD and MPS respectively on 15/6/2013 at Jadavpur Branch, Kolkata-700032. Total Principal Amount is Rs.288800.00. The good office of the Ramel Industries Limited has given us the maturity process receipts where they mentioned the payment date after 13/9/2013. But after a long time they do not care to refund our hard earned money in time. Now we are facing acute financial crisis to live. Thanks.

Manoranjan Mondal
Agent ID: JDV120251
RANK-5
neer1
 
Jul 7, 2014

Ramel Industries ltd

Respected sir,
Hum ne Ramel co. 2012 me join ki the. Sep.2013 me last account MPS ka khola tha. jab tak koi problam nahi aai the. but ab yaha office band h. main logo ka kareeb 8,00,000 Rs. Ramel me (RD, FD) m invest karaya h. ab office band h. kolkata kay hal h pta nahi. aage kya hoga itna Rupya main kaise vapas karugi logo ko main bahut poor family se hu. main puri tarah htas ho gayi hu. life main koi Intrest he nahi raha h. mere sath bahut bada dhoka hua h. Government bhi koi kadam nahi uta rahi in froud loge ke khilaaf. muje koi ummed ki kiran najar nahi aa rehi. Pls hellp me.

Lalita Mishra (CODE-ALW223419)
Alwar (Raj.)-301001
Mob.- 09887137238
manish bmr
 
Jul 4, 2014

ramel group of company

Agar company paisa wapas karti hai to kab tak public kab tak wait kare.plz comments
manish bmr
 
Jul 4, 2014

ramel industries limited,kolkata

campany paisa nahi de rahi hai kya party ka paisa vapas nahi hoga plz help
AMIT KUMAR MAURYA
 
Jun 17, 2014

FD MATURITY complain & office is close long time

DEAR SIR,
MERA AAP K YAAHA 70000/- RS KI FD BANI HAI BUT OFFICE YAHA BNAND CHAL RAHA HAI ...
PAYMENT KAISE HOGA .
PLS HELP.
CONTACTE US : maurya.amitkumar786@gmail.com or +918565873425
vijaykumar22
 
Mar 27, 2014

Ramel Industries Ltd. - cheat co.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I was an agent of Ramel Industries Ltd. Which is a finance company worked as a concept of Sahara India Pariwar and collect money from customers by RD&FD account. I opened about 20 Account of Rs. 300-1500 & some FD and also make some other agents to work like a networking company. After one year at the time of Maturity of fund, when I claim for maturity amount, they said that company has been closed then in a few days or branch office was also closed. After some enquiry, we found that our seniors/managers who manages all activities cheat us & ran away. We have all receipts of account. Before joining, I also enquired & collect some information about its registration no. & authority letter issued by Govt. of India.
Some details of comp[any are given below:
Ramel Industries Ltd.
Corpt. Office : Chatterjee International, 21st Floor, 33A, J.L. Nehru Road, Kolkata-71
Regd. Office: 15, Krishna Nagar Road, Barsat, Kolkata-700128
Branch office : 313, R. Model Town, Atlas Road, Sonipat, Haryana-131001.
Certificate of Registration issued by Govt. of India- Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Registrar of companies, west Bengal under section 18(1)(A) of the companies act, 1956
Corporate Identity no. : U70109WB2008PLC121618
Certificate of Commencement of Business –
Corporate Identity no. : U27100WB2008PLC121618
Certificate of Incorporation - Corporate Identity no. : U27100WB2008PLC121618
Please suggest me to get all money from this company and where should I complain about this matter if required?
Thanks & Regards
Vijay Kumar
Email: vijayece202@gmail.com
shailendra srivastav
 
Mar 14, 2014

FD

mera aur mere bhai ki 100000/100000 ki fd hai aur compny bhag gayi hai to mera kaise wapas hoga plz help
hemantanath81@gmail.com
 
Mar 5, 2014

Maturity Amount not Refunded

I have opened an RD of 1000/- month.The maturity was on 11-Nov-13.It's crossed four months but I have been not refunded by the company.Whenever I asked money then the agent says it will be late.I think I am a foolish that decided to open RD in Ramel Group industries.It is a fraud company.They are taking advantage of poor people by alluring high profit.Govt.should take strong action against this company.I request readers Please,please,please never trust such companies.







Hemanta Nath
padminikarmakar
 
Dec 19, 2013

ramel

i,m padmini karmakar. i have two monthly payament book in ramel. frist pass book NO KNGM- 1581407. monthly RS.300. one year book. installment paid 9 scheme start date 30.06.2012. and scheme maturity date 30.062013 maturity amount RS. 2754, sceond pass book NO KNGMO11582415 monthly RS.1500 one year book. installment paid 7 scheme start date 31.08.2012 andscheme maturity date 31.08.2013. i do not know how much amount paid to me for pay the amount.
nitu123
 
Nov 20, 2013

Fraud Company

I have RD. Account in RAINBOW MULTI STATE CREDIT CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY LTD. in SOBH BRANCH, CODE - 121. Maine company me 15000/months jama kiya. jab mera maturity hua to SOBH BRANCH apna PASSBOOK Le kar gaya to MANAGER bolta hai ki PAISA NAHI MILEGA. IIS COMPANY KA Head Office:- BALAJI MAJESTIC, MITHU ROAD, BANK MORE, DHANBAD(JHARKHAND)- 826001, Contact NO.-0326-6558999. Iss Company ka Director J.P.YADAV se jab mai bat kiya to kahta hai ki jo karna hai kar le, PAISS Nhi milega. J.P.YADAV KA Mob. No.-9031819430, 9204851290.
Yadi KOI Officer meri COMPLAIN ko padta hai to iss COMPANY aur iss DIRECTOR KO jald se jald complain kar karwayi kare. Ek Paresan customer.............................
ashmit kumar
 
Oct 22, 2013

fraud company

RAMEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED HAS COLLECTED ABOUT MORE THEN 1000 CRORES FROM NORTH EAST STATE AND NOW THE HAVE CLOSED THERE ALL OFFICE FROM NORTHE EAST STATES AND NOT RETURNING THE MONEY OF CUNSUMERS.THIS IS TOTALY A FRAUD COMPANY. INDIA GOVT. MUST TAKE ACTION ON RAMEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED.
dhriyan
 
Aug 2, 2013

Ramel Payment nahi de raha hai

maine remel me 1 lakh invest kiya tha ek saal ke liye. Ek saal pura hone baad bhi payment nahi mil raha hai. 17 mahina ho gaya.
What i do plz any one suggest me.
dhriyan29@gmail.com
vinod tiwari
 
May 31, 2013

fraud company

Remal industry is going to cheat .they are not paying our invested amount.
raj198444
 
May 2, 2013

RAMEL Cheat Fund

Ramel Industries Ltd.

Regd. Office :
15, Krishnanagar Road, Barasat,
Kolkata - 700 126
Phone :(+91) 033 25241521, 64513503,
Fax :(+91) 033 25241520

one of the cheat fund.....
raj198444
 
May 2, 2013

Eris group

AGAIN A LARGE PEOPLE WILL BE CHEATED BY THIS COMPANY.. AS I BELIVE THIS COMPANY HAS NO RIGHT TO COLLECT MONEY FROM PUBLIC.. I will request our govt to take necessary action againts Eris Group on an immediate basis.. which is based in 28/2 Shakespeare sarani, 6th floor Room no:601,
Kolkata:700017
West Bengal, India
..they are washing the brain of their agent saying they r sebi listed and they hav the permission from the sebi for collection ..
plz anyone do the needful....
raj198444
 
May 2, 2013

RAMEL GROUP

AGAIN A LARGE PEOPLE WILL BE CHEATED BY THIS COMPANY.. AS I BELIVE THIS COMPANY HAS NO RIGHT TO COLLECT MONEY FROM PUBLIC.. I will request our govt to take necessary action againts RAMEL .. which is in barasat on an immediate basis..they are washing the brain of their agent saying they r sebi listed and they hav the permission from the sebi for collection ..
plz anyone ddo the needful....
Jai Prakash Burman
 
Apr 23, 2013

Ramel Infotech Ltd

Just I emailed to Ajay Jalan Managing Partner "Next Orbit Ventures Fund" they mentioned Ramel can collect and invest as per the Sebi Rules & Regulations. So I don't think spread any bad rumor instead wait and get money from the company.
prasad69
 
Jan 22, 2013

fraud company

there is no permission of sebi/nidhi in this company.all are false.believe me. men who open net go to sebi or nidhi list.nothing,very careful.money rotation ends company vanished.i am a mob.


BABU.
User743346
 
Sep 15, 2012

Fraud Company

@vipn11 singh.. First u proof that Ramel is not fraud. We will invest money to u, and it's ur responsibility to proof that u r not fraud?? Do u have any permission from govt to collect public money?? R u registered to RBI or SEBI? Both of the answers r 'no'. Ramel advisers say that Ramel is gonna be registered to SEBI very soon.. Bt for now, ur business is illegal. U should admit it..
Er Shubhadeep Banerjee Send email
 
Sep 15, 2012

Fraud Company

@vipn11 singh.. First u proof that Ramel is not fraud. We will invest money to u, and it's ur responsibility to proof that u r not fraud?? Do u have any permission from govt to collect public money?? R u registered to RBI or SEBI? Both of the answers r 'no'. Ramel advisers say that Ramel is gonna be registered to SEBI very soon.. Bt for now, ur business is illegal. U should admit it..
User759734
 
Jun 14, 2012

Fraud Company

RAMEL IS VERY STRONG COMPANY. SAB SAALE RAMEI ADVISOR SE JAITE HAIN ISILIYE USKE BAARE ULTA SEEDHA LIKHTE HAI.AGAR RAMEL FRAUD HAI TO USE PROOF KARO.ITS CHALLENGE FOR YOU ALL.
Vipin11 Singh Send email
 
Jun 14, 2012

Fraud Company

RAMEL IS VERY STRONG COMPANY. SAB SAALE RAMEI ADVISOR SE JAITE HAIN ISILIYE USKE BAARE ULTA SEEDHA LIKHTE HAI.AGAR RAMEL FRAUD HAI TO USE PROOF KARO.ITS CHALLENGE FOR YOU ALL.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Big TV - not working
    my set up no-200626748993 ,name neeraj mob-9958666267 not...
    Best Seeds - Not Get COMMODITY at proper time
    I Received the message for my Bank Cheque Book (Bank Of...
    IGL ,Yogamaya and Company 3,Deepali Pitampura,Delhi 110034 - Security Chequq
    I have applied for PNG connections for my house no. D-258...
    Shinchan - Shinchan is not coming on hungama T.V.
    Why shinchan is not showing on hungama T.V. please show it...
    DishTV - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Mr Singh, Thank you for highlighting your issue to...
    street dog - Problem with Street Dogs
    Dear Sir, I would like to bring to your notice that we...
    SBI Card - Fraud Transaction
    Dear Sir/Madam, On 9th of July 2013, I got a message...
    REDIFF - forgot the password
    dear sir i forgot the rediffmail password of user id...
    Shopclues - worst customer support
    i have placed some orders, my money has deducted but i...
    CREDIT SUDHAAR SERVICES - CHEATERS / ALTERNATE COLLECTION PEOPLE
    I paid them the enrollment fees 11236 first and then...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username