Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ramel Group Of Industries

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ramel Group Of Industries

sureshjee
 
Feb 6, 2016

remal industries limited.

sir
remal idustries se hum logo ka pasie ko kab vapash kiya jayega. kyo ki sir na remal ke logo ka no h aur na hi unlogo se koi kantect ho pa rha h.varanasi me branch bhi band pade h, hum kin logo se sampark kare kuch bhi samach me nahi aa rha h,kya hmare dwara invest kiye gay dhan ko sebi vapash kra payegi ya sebi hi hum garibo ke pasie ko hajam kar jayegi, sebi ko jab malum hota h ki ye sari companey frad karti h.to in copmaneyo ko market me kyo lanch kiya jata h. kyo garib janta ke pasie se khiwad hota h.kya sarkar hum logo ko iska javab de sakti h
sureshjee
 
Feb 6, 2016

ramel i a fraud company

ramel industrieis a fraud company, my invest maney is investar by 100000 lak fd or rd, so plies my invest maney is rifand, ramel industries, darectar no pone call, so sebi my rifand maney is help plij,
Mano333
 
Feb 2, 2016

Refund my money

PLease SIR rqst my money refund 50000 fix deposit my name manoranjan kumar
Mobail no 9555519689
Mano333
 
Feb 2, 2016

Refund my money

please sir help me my fix deposit 50000 rs my contact no 9555519689
C.R.BHATTACHARJEE
 
Jan 21, 2016

Non payment of RD maturity

I have invested 30000/- in Ramel Group industries by way of RD.As per SEBI's order , the company collected our Bank Account details in the month of July,15 but till date payment is not credited to my account.SEBI should take a strong action against the Company.

C.R.Bhattacharjee
9903379882
sudhakar kr
 
Jan 1, 2016

ramel industries limited refund money

Ramel industry limited refund .my total amount is 45000/ rupees only.
sudhakar kr
 
Jan 1, 2016

refund my 24000/rupees money.

Please my request is 24000/rupees refund.my family is Verry poor.my name is sudhakar Kumar.i live at Jharkhand palamu Daltonganj.my mobile number is 8102239093,8409252118.
anamikasen
 
Dec 28, 2015

refund money

SEBI HEAD OFFICE
Plot No.C4-A,'G' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel : +91-22-26449000 / 40459000
Fax : +91-22-26449019-22 / 40459019-22
E-mail : sebi@sebi.gov.in

Interactive Voice Response System (IVRS):
Tel : +91-22-26449950 / 40459950

Toll Free Investor Helpline: 1800 22 7575


The Regional Manager, L&T Chambers,
3rd Floor,
16 Camac Street,
Kolkata 700 017
Tel : +91-33-23023000. Fax: +91-33-22874307.
E-mail : sebiero@sebi.gov.in

PLEASE AGAR AAP LOG HATASH HO CHUKE HAI TO SEBI KO COMPLAINT KARE OR APNE DOCUMENTS KI PHOTOCOPY YAHA BHEJE .
Jain Mehul
 
Nov 11, 2015

Refund my money please

Sir i Mahendra manaklal jain & Seema Mahendra jain with investor id-
TKNM27180 & TKNM26622
we have invested 10000 rp in 2011 and still now havent got our money
When we will get the money plz help us out....!!!!
We tried alot too call but its not in range or not valid or not in use....!!!!
Please help what should we do????
And i request you all that please do not invest in such a cheap bloody fraud companies....!!!!!
Jain Mehul
 
Nov 11, 2015

please refund my money

Sir i Mahendra manaklal jain & Seema Mahendra jain we have invested 10000 rp in 2011 and still now havent got our money
When we will get the money plz help us out....!!!!
We tried alot too call but its not in range or not valid or not in use....!!!!
Please help what should we do????
And i request you all that please do not invest in such a cheap bloody fraud companies....!!!!!
pv narasimharao
 
Oct 25, 2015

maturty

sir my name is narasimha ramel me agent work
ki ya 800000 laks maturty pending please help
mandal uttam
 
Sep 25, 2015

RD & FD

DEAR SIR ME RAMEL INDUSTRIES KA COUSTOMER HOO MERA RD 20000/- & FD 70000/- HAI MENE RAMEL INDUSTRIES KO 90000/- RUPES DIYE ,3 YEARS HO GYA HAI ABHI TAK PEISA MILA NAHI HAI OUR KUCH PTA NAHI CHAL RAHA HAI KI PESA KAB TAK MILEGA SINEAR AGENT BOLTA HAI KI PESA MILEGA LAKIN KAB YE NAHI BOLATA HAI
Roopa Kalligudd
 
Aug 30, 2015

Maturity amount refund

I have deposited 10000 rs. It's allready machuerd. How I get the money
skfaijul
 
May 8, 2015

skfaijul

sir ........doya korun ei amar taka ami bikha chiche..raga geya onek ulto palta likha falchi sory........
skfaijul
 
May 8, 2015

skfaijul

Raml gorup company ek ta boro dakat ,chor. jibona oder ka jibona upor wala kono din maf korba na ,,,oder chle maye jibone sukhi hota parba na
guptasunil
 
Apr 19, 2015

plz refund my money am anil jain am invest money of rupees 60000 me and my wife poonam jain.on date 21-2-2012 plz refund my money

plz refund our money behalf of no RIL 210897 and no RIL 223573
amitsharmalkr
 
Mar 10, 2015

my money refund ramel group

My name is amit kumar&mob.no.9852747769
please refund my money
I & my mom open 1year deposit account .i did deposit 7000 & 20000 respectively but at the end of time office was close .
Please refund my money
l live in bihar lakhisarai(dist.)pin.811311
amitsharmalkr
 
Mar 10, 2015

refund my money

My name is amit kumar .
I and my mom deposit 7000 & 20000 respectively in 2012-13 but time is complete my money didnot refund me .what shall i do to find my please help me
My mob no. 9852747769
sanjeev127476
 
Jan 23, 2015

non refund of payment

i joined ramel industries as an agent in visakhapatnam (AP) and i have invested appox 700000.00 and suddenly visakhapatnam branch. pse guide me how to recover
my contact no

Srikanth I. V.

+91 9395151779
shasuv
 
Dec 16, 2014

refund money

I have invested in ramel group of industry in the year 2012 from the month of nov. Bt after investing 4000 per month after 6 month i stop to investment. As there arouse sebi issies. Bt till date we dont get any information or ph from company side. Ths is my hard work money. N iam in need of money
If on the name of company cheat the people like ths. Thn no one will believe on any cheat fund, whether they are authentic or nt. Plsss refund it iam in need nw.
soutumi91@gmail.com
 
Dec 7, 2014

Ramel Industries - cheat fund

I've a FD of 50,000 in Ramel industry,i was saving it for my study and it's maturity date was in last month, but now I'm not getting my money. Plz help to know how can I get back my money...

my mail id is soutumi91@gmail.com...


Plz Plz help me
a singh
 
Oct 19, 2014

RAMEL INDUSTRIES PAISA KAB REFUND DEGI

GUJRAT STATET KA PAISA MILE GA KI NAHI ..
YAHA KA PAISA BANK DRA SEND KIYA GAYA HAI..
Prabir Dey Sarkar
 
Oct 10, 2014

RAMEL- THE WORLDCLASS CHEATERS

I have an A/c of Rs.600/month for one year. Out of 12 installments 9 (i.e 9x600=5400) have been paid. the account was opened on 10/09/2012. But the company as well as the agent (to whom i opened the account) has proved that they are shameless world class cheaters. They have changed their behavior of humanity. As I am unemployed, the money i deposited was earned by hardworking part-time job, wish to pay them a hard punishment for the rest installments.

My Investor ID No. TFGM30983
Agent Name : Chinmay Bhattacharjee
Scheme : Monthly Product Scheme (MPS) - 01 Year
Ranjeet k
 
Sep 4, 2014

Fraud

I have RD with one of its branches in Jamalpur Bihar. After depositing 27000 rupees in this account the company vanished away one day without informing any of its investors about how to recover their principal amount. Please help me in recovering my amount from this account.
Ranjeet
Mob : 9708761576
jayprakashrai
 
Jul 30, 2014

cheat fund company

sir i request my money return 300000. sir i am poor

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    complaint board - No Verification of complaints
    I am not at all happy with complaint board website and...
    EARTH INFRASTRUCTURES Ltd - Fraud
    Hai, I (Anuj Rastogi) Booked Flat in Earth Towne...
    paytm - Paytm
    Welcome to paytm PAYTM NEW HELPLINE...
    Star Plus - Perfect Bride show
    Please start the show Perfect Bride once again , but...
    Smart pay of HDFC Bank - smartpay -why after prompt payment due date ?
    According to MSEB bill, prompt payment date is 14th Feb...
    LAVA MOBILE - wifi
    hello sir , i m amit from mumbai kalyan , i have lava iris...
    Ebay India - Ebay
    Dear Aditya Panda Thanks for voicing your concern....
    IndiaRush - money stuck with on-line shopping with IndiaRush.com
    Hi Please help me, I ordered 3 product (2 saree and...
    Samsung Bluetooth eo mg920 - Fitting problem doesn't fit on my ear
    I have purchased it from snapdeal it does patch up to my...
    Amazon.in , YU Yureka - Complaint against replace of device
    Dear All, My Yureka phone not get replaced yet even...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username