Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ramel Group Of Industries

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ramel Group Of Industries

vijaykumar22
 
Mar 27, 2014

Ramel Industries Ltd. - cheat co.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I was an agent of Ramel Industries Ltd. Which is a finance company worked as a concept of Sahara India Pariwar and collect money from customers by RD&FD account. I opened about 20 Account of Rs. 300-1500 & some FD and also make some other agents to work like a networking company. After one year at the time of Maturity of fund, when I claim for maturity amount, they said that company has been closed then in a few days or branch office was also closed. After some enquiry, we found that our seniors/managers who manages all activities cheat us & ran away. We have all receipts of account. Before joining, I also enquired & collect some information about its registration no. & authority letter issued by Govt. of India.
Some details of comp[any are given below:
Ramel Industries Ltd.
Corpt. Office : Chatterjee International, 21st Floor, 33A, J.L. Nehru Road, Kolkata-71
Regd. Office: 15, Krishna Nagar Road, Barsat, Kolkata-700128
Branch office : 313, R. Model Town, Atlas Road, Sonipat, Haryana-131001.
Certificate of Registration issued by Govt. of India- Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Registrar of companies, west Bengal under section 18(1)(A) of the companies act, 1956
Corporate Identity no. : U70109WB2008PLC121618
Certificate of Commencement of Business –
Corporate Identity no. : U27100WB2008PLC121618
Certificate of Incorporation - Corporate Identity no. : U27100WB2008PLC121618
Please suggest me to get all money from this company and where should I complain about this matter if required?
Thanks & Regards
Vijay Kumar
Email: vijayece202@gmail.com
shailendra srivastav
 
Mar 14, 2014

FD

mera aur mere bhai ki 100000/100000 ki fd hai aur compny bhag gayi hai to mera kaise wapas hoga plz help
hemantanath81@gmail.com
 
Mar 5, 2014

Maturity Amount not Refunded

I have opened an RD of 1000/- month.The maturity was on 11-Nov-13.It's crossed four months but I have been not refunded by the company.Whenever I asked money then the agent says it will be late.I think I am a foolish that decided to open RD in Ramel Group industries.It is a fraud company.They are taking advantage of poor people by alluring high profit.Govt.should take strong action against this company.I request readers Please,please,please never trust such companies.







Hemanta Nath
padminikarmakar
 
Dec 19, 2013

ramel

i,m padmini karmakar. i have two monthly payament book in ramel. frist pass book NO KNGM- 1581407. monthly RS.300. one year book. installment paid 9 scheme start date 30.06.2012. and scheme maturity date 30.062013 maturity amount RS. 2754, sceond pass book NO KNGMO11582415 monthly RS.1500 one year book. installment paid 7 scheme start date 31.08.2012 andscheme maturity date 31.08.2013. i do not know how much amount paid to me for pay the amount.
nitu123
 
Nov 20, 2013

Fraud Company

I have RD. Account in RAINBOW MULTI STATE CREDIT CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY LTD. in SOBH BRANCH, CODE - 121. Maine company me 15000/months jama kiya. jab mera maturity hua to SOBH BRANCH apna PASSBOOK Le kar gaya to MANAGER bolta hai ki PAISA NAHI MILEGA. IIS COMPANY KA Head Office:- BALAJI MAJESTIC, MITHU ROAD, BANK MORE, DHANBAD(JHARKHAND)- 826001, Contact NO.-0326-6558999. Iss Company ka Director J.P.YADAV se jab mai bat kiya to kahta hai ki jo karna hai kar le, PAISS Nhi milega. J.P.YADAV KA Mob. No.-9031819430, 9204851290.
Yadi KOI Officer meri COMPLAIN ko padta hai to iss COMPANY aur iss DIRECTOR KO jald se jald complain kar karwayi kare. Ek Paresan customer.............................
ashmit kumar
 
Oct 22, 2013

fraud company

RAMEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED HAS COLLECTED ABOUT MORE THEN 1000 CRORES FROM NORTH EAST STATE AND NOW THE HAVE CLOSED THERE ALL OFFICE FROM NORTHE EAST STATES AND NOT RETURNING THE MONEY OF CUNSUMERS.THIS IS TOTALY A FRAUD COMPANY. INDIA GOVT. MUST TAKE ACTION ON RAMEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED.
dhriyan
 
Aug 2, 2013

Ramel Payment nahi de raha hai

maine remel me 1 lakh invest kiya tha ek saal ke liye. Ek saal pura hone baad bhi payment nahi mil raha hai. 17 mahina ho gaya.
What i do plz any one suggest me.
dhriyan29@gmail.com
vinod tiwari
 
May 31, 2013

fraud company

Remal industry is going to cheat .they are not paying our invested amount.
raj198444
 
May 2, 2013

RAMEL Cheat Fund

Ramel Industries Ltd.

Regd. Office :
15, Krishnanagar Road, Barasat,
Kolkata - 700 126
Phone :(+91) 033 25241521, 64513503,
Fax :(+91) 033 25241520

one of the cheat fund.....
raj198444
 
May 2, 2013

Eris group

AGAIN A LARGE PEOPLE WILL BE CHEATED BY THIS COMPANY.. AS I BELIVE THIS COMPANY HAS NO RIGHT TO COLLECT MONEY FROM PUBLIC.. I will request our govt to take necessary action againts Eris Group on an immediate basis.. which is based in 28/2 Shakespeare sarani, 6th floor Room no:601,
Kolkata:700017
West Bengal, India
..they are washing the brain of their agent saying they r sebi listed and they hav the permission from the sebi for collection ..
plz anyone do the needful....
raj198444
 
May 2, 2013

RAMEL GROUP

AGAIN A LARGE PEOPLE WILL BE CHEATED BY THIS COMPANY.. AS I BELIVE THIS COMPANY HAS NO RIGHT TO COLLECT MONEY FROM PUBLIC.. I will request our govt to take necessary action againts RAMEL .. which is in barasat on an immediate basis..they are washing the brain of their agent saying they r sebi listed and they hav the permission from the sebi for collection ..
plz anyone ddo the needful....
Jai Prakash Burman
 
Apr 23, 2013

Ramel Infotech Ltd

Just I emailed to Ajay Jalan Managing Partner "Next Orbit Ventures Fund" they mentioned Ramel can collect and invest as per the Sebi Rules & Regulations. So I don't think spread any bad rumor instead wait and get money from the company.
prasad69
 
Jan 22, 2013

fraud company

there is no permission of sebi/nidhi in this company.all are false.believe me. men who open net go to sebi or nidhi list.nothing,very careful.money rotation ends company vanished.i am a mob.


BABU.
User743346
 
Sep 15, 2012

Fraud Company

@vipn11 singh.. First u proof that Ramel is not fraud. We will invest money to u, and it's ur responsibility to proof that u r not fraud?? Do u have any permission from govt to collect public money?? R u registered to RBI or SEBI? Both of the answers r 'no'. Ramel advisers say that Ramel is gonna be registered to SEBI very soon.. Bt for now, ur business is illegal. U should admit it..
Er Shubhadeep Banerjee Send email
 
Sep 15, 2012

Fraud Company

@vipn11 singh.. First u proof that Ramel is not fraud. We will invest money to u, and it's ur responsibility to proof that u r not fraud?? Do u have any permission from govt to collect public money?? R u registered to RBI or SEBI? Both of the answers r 'no'. Ramel advisers say that Ramel is gonna be registered to SEBI very soon.. Bt for now, ur business is illegal. U should admit it..
User759734
 
Jun 14, 2012

Fraud Company

RAMEL IS VERY STRONG COMPANY. SAB SAALE RAMEI ADVISOR SE JAITE HAIN ISILIYE USKE BAARE ULTA SEEDHA LIKHTE HAI.AGAR RAMEL FRAUD HAI TO USE PROOF KARO.ITS CHALLENGE FOR YOU ALL.
Vipin11 Singh Send email
 
Jun 14, 2012

Fraud Company

RAMEL IS VERY STRONG COMPANY. SAB SAALE RAMEI ADVISOR SE JAITE HAIN ISILIYE USKE BAARE ULTA SEEDHA LIKHTE HAI.AGAR RAMEL FRAUD HAI TO USE PROOF KARO.ITS CHALLENGE FOR YOU ALL.
User759734
 
Jun 14, 2012

Fraud Company

RAMEL IS VERY STRONG COMPANY. SAB SAALE RAMEI ADVISOR SE JAITE HAIN ISILIYE USKE BAARE ULTA SEEDHA LIKHTE HAI.AGAR RAMEL FRAUD HAI TO USE PROOF KARO.ITS CHALLENGE FOR YOU ALL.
User487316
 
Jul 15, 2011

Fraud Company

ramel group company fraud company nahi jis kisi ne is company mein paisa rakha ho, use paisa nahi mila comtact me. my id is sibu8293@gmail.com
User460696
 
Jun 6, 2011

Fraud Company

Dont invest money on Ramel Group, it is a fraud company. Earlier they used to sell duplicate medicines & now they came up with few projects & max of those are flop.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Max Life Insurance Co - Fround commitment by agent
    Recently i had purchased 3 policies from Max Life...
    CDA Pension Allahabad - EMPLOYMENT ASSISTANCE
    I SANDEEP KUMAR S/O LATE RFN MADAN MOHAN R/O JMC 892 HARI...
    RELIANCE HR SERVICES LTD - PF CREDIT NOT DONE
    Dear Sir My name is Amit Verma get and my PF a/c no....
    Billdesk - Reg. ID and Password not get
    The amount has been deducted from my account but still...
    Vijay Tv - SHIVAM SERIAL
    i am shocked to hear that shivam serial has been stopped....
    Shopclues - Non delivery of Goods
    Dear Sir, I ordered “Flano Set of 3 Pink Cream Door...
    ADMIRAL 7012W 7KG - WASHING MACHINE NOT WORKING
    complaint number: 12751196 Model no. admiral 7012W...
    Sony xperia L - Battery Charge Problem
    Sir, I have Purchased the Sony Xperia L in Flipkart...
    indian oil gas - Continuation of registration from mobile No. 9007715165...
    Ref : Consumer No. 08531 under Circular Agency, Kolkata...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username