Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ramel Group Of Industries

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ramel Group Of Industries

mohan venkat
 
Aug 19, 2016

ramel industries ltd.. money refund

I am agent in Ramel .since 2012.. my customer s money Rd.&fd is 70.000/. Pls help when refund the money to customer cell 9160599932...
heronbnc
 
Jul 25, 2016

no refund by ramel ind ltd.

Sir
My name is hiranya das from biswanath chariali assam. Since2012 only orders have been passed but not a single paise has been refunded by ramel industries ltd/ rose valley. My investment in ramel industries, rose valley and other chit fund companies gone in vain. And total failure of my business since 2012 because of these chit fund companies. My shop was the source of income for me and my family. Since then My life become miserable. Now i have no money no business. Govt. Should take serious action against these chit fund companies.
mailme.biplab1982@rediffmail.com
 
Jun 27, 2016

remal industries ltd barasat

They are not refund our money ,sir I am from Assam Dibrugarh dist naharkatia sir please return our money from company
debdas
 
Jun 17, 2016

MPS,SECURED DEBENTURE,REAL ESTATE

Please entered a complain and take action to refund the money.
Surya0088
 
Apr 2, 2016

REMAL INDUSTRIES LTD

Sir
My name is Neelam Devi. I had purchased a secured debenture of rs150000 from RAMEL INDUSTRIES LTD. in November 2012. Sir its agents are ignoring my call they are not giving me any answer/information related to the co. sir pls help me..
TSV PRASADARAO
 
Feb 11, 2016

RAMEL INDUSTRIES,KOLKATTA

I am TSV Prasadarao,from Andhra Pradesh,East Godavari Dist,TUNI town,invested nearly 3lakh rupees towards R.D and debentures through their TUNI branch inteh year 2012.RD is for year and Debenture also for 2 years.But they have not paid me even it is metured.
The bad thing is some allegations arised against the company.The branch at Tuniwas closed inthe year 2014,by over night.No staff.agents now responding for payment.They are saying that they also invested their money and lost the same like us.No news about
the company.Some persons who worked as superior agents of the company are saying,WAIT AND SEE"no doubt for your your money
it will take time.I donot know how far it is believable.I heard nearly 3 crore of rupees colected from our Tuni branch.Major part pf invester are poor and needypersond for their childrens education and other dues.Really it is very piteable incident.My request is the concerned authourities SEBI,GOVT,COURT,or police must enter in this afair and do some thing to solve the problem.It will help more peoplw who are cheated by RAMEL INDUSTRIES"

I also request every one to inform me any informationif they get to my mail address.(prasadaraotsv@gmail.com)
sureshjee
 
Feb 6, 2016

remal industries limited.

sir
remal idustries se hum logo ka pasie ko kab vapash kiya jayega. kyo ki sir na remal ke logo ka no h aur na hi unlogo se koi kantect ho pa rha h.varanasi me branch bhi band pade h, hum kin logo se sampark kare kuch bhi samach me nahi aa rha h,kya hmare dwara invest kiye gay dhan ko sebi vapash kra payegi ya sebi hi hum garibo ke pasie ko hajam kar jayegi, sebi ko jab malum hota h ki ye sari companey frad karti h.to in copmaneyo ko market me kyo lanch kiya jata h. kyo garib janta ke pasie se khiwad hota h.kya sarkar hum logo ko iska javab de sakti h
sureshjee
 
Feb 6, 2016

ramel i a fraud company

ramel industrieis a fraud company, my invest maney is investar by 100000 lak fd or rd, so plies my invest maney is rifand, ramel industries, darectar no pone call, so sebi my rifand maney is help plij,
Mano333
 
Feb 2, 2016

Refund my money

PLease SIR rqst my money refund 50000 fix deposit my name manoranjan kumar
Mobail no 9555519689
Mano333
 
Feb 2, 2016

Refund my money

please sir help me my fix deposit 50000 rs my contact no 9555519689
C.R.BHATTACHARJEE
 
Jan 21, 2016

Non payment of RD maturity

I have invested 30000/- in Ramel Group industries by way of RD.As per SEBI's order , the company collected our Bank Account details in the month of July,15 but till date payment is not credited to my account.SEBI should take a strong action against the Company.

C.R.Bhattacharjee
9903379882
sudhakar kr
 
Jan 1, 2016

ramel industries limited refund money

Ramel industry limited refund .my total amount is 45000/ rupees only.
sudhakar kr
 
Jan 1, 2016

refund my 24000/rupees money.

Please my request is 24000/rupees refund.my family is Verry poor.my name is sudhakar Kumar.i live at Jharkhand palamu Daltonganj.my mobile number is 8102239093,8409252118.
anamikasen
 
Dec 28, 2015

refund money

SEBI HEAD OFFICE
Plot No.C4-A,'G' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel : +91-22-26449000 / 40459000
Fax : +91-22-26449019-22 / 40459019-22
E-mail : sebi@sebi.gov.in

Interactive Voice Response System (IVRS):
Tel : +91-22-26449950 / 40459950

Toll Free Investor Helpline: 1800 22 7575


The Regional Manager, L&T Chambers,
3rd Floor,
16 Camac Street,
Kolkata 700 017
Tel : +91-33-23023000. Fax: +91-33-22874307.
E-mail : sebiero@sebi.gov.in

PLEASE AGAR AAP LOG HATASH HO CHUKE HAI TO SEBI KO COMPLAINT KARE OR APNE DOCUMENTS KI PHOTOCOPY YAHA BHEJE .
Jain Mehul
 
Nov 11, 2015

Refund my money please

Sir i Mahendra manaklal jain & Seema Mahendra jain with investor id-
TKNM27180 & TKNM26622
we have invested 10000 rp in 2011 and still now havent got our money
When we will get the money plz help us out....!!!!
We tried alot too call but its not in range or not valid or not in use....!!!!
Please help what should we do????
And i request you all that please do not invest in such a cheap bloody fraud companies....!!!!!
Jain Mehul
 
Nov 11, 2015

please refund my money

Sir i Mahendra manaklal jain & Seema Mahendra jain we have invested 10000 rp in 2011 and still now havent got our money
When we will get the money plz help us out....!!!!
We tried alot too call but its not in range or not valid or not in use....!!!!
Please help what should we do????
And i request you all that please do not invest in such a cheap bloody fraud companies....!!!!!
pv narasimharao
 
Oct 25, 2015

maturty

sir my name is narasimha ramel me agent work
ki ya 800000 laks maturty pending please help
mandal uttam
 
Sep 25, 2015

RD & FD

DEAR SIR ME RAMEL INDUSTRIES KA COUSTOMER HOO MERA RD 20000/- & FD 70000/- HAI MENE RAMEL INDUSTRIES KO 90000/- RUPES DIYE ,3 YEARS HO GYA HAI ABHI TAK PEISA MILA NAHI HAI OUR KUCH PTA NAHI CHAL RAHA HAI KI PESA KAB TAK MILEGA SINEAR AGENT BOLTA HAI KI PESA MILEGA LAKIN KAB YE NAHI BOLATA HAI
Roopa Kalligudd
 
Aug 30, 2015

Maturity amount refund

I have deposited 10000 rs. It's allready machuerd. How I get the money
skfaijul
 
May 8, 2015

skfaijul

sir ........doya korun ei amar taka ami bikha chiche..raga geya onek ulto palta likha falchi sory........
skfaijul
 
May 8, 2015

skfaijul

Raml gorup company ek ta boro dakat ,chor. jibona oder ka jibona upor wala kono din maf korba na ,,,oder chle maye jibone sukhi hota parba na
guptasunil
 
Apr 19, 2015

plz refund my money am anil jain am invest money of rupees 60000 me and my wife poonam jain.on date 21-2-2012 plz refund my money

plz refund our money behalf of no RIL 210897 and no RIL 223573
amitsharmalkr
 
Mar 10, 2015

my money refund ramel group

My name is amit kumar&mob.no.9852747769
please refund my money
I & my mom open 1year deposit account .i did deposit 7000 & 20000 respectively but at the end of time office was close .
Please refund my money
l live in bihar lakhisarai(dist.)pin.811311
amitsharmalkr
 
Mar 10, 2015

refund my money

My name is amit kumar .
I and my mom deposit 7000 & 20000 respectively in 2012-13 but time is complete my money didnot refund me .what shall i do to find my please help me
My mob no. 9852747769
sanjeev127476
 
Jan 23, 2015

non refund of payment

i joined ramel industries as an agent in visakhapatnam (AP) and i have invested appox 700000.00 and suddenly visakhapatnam branch. pse guide me how to recover
my contact no

Srikanth I. V.

+91 9395151779

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea - EXCESS AMOUNT DEDUCTION FROM CALL
    MY MOBILE NO. : 9832510942. DIALED MOB NO. :...
    www.mobikwik.com - Mobikwik account disabled
    I am facing more & more problems for using ur app. At...
    dev pandya - gatar pani nikal
    Gatar nu pani nikal nhi he pura pani aek jaga par bhara...
    TATA SKY CABLE RECHARGE - AMOUNT DEBITED BY BANK BUT NOT CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT
    On 27th August 2016 I was trying to pay tata sky cable...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - FRAUD MAN RAHUL SAXENA
    DEAR CANDIDATES, PLEASE, All of u aware from Mr. RAHUL...
    snapdeal - Duplicate item supplied
    Placed order having number 14642221943 for olay total...
    secure life - Secure life: A pyramid company
    Hello readers i am very much surprised and dissapionted...
    Digital Communications ( Lenovo Service Centre ) - Worst service & No proper response
    I can't attend or call from my Lenovo Vibe x3 mobile....
    Samsung Mobile - Lost - Mobile phone lost
    I Manish Malani lost my phone please track detail as...
    vtu belgaum - extension of course completion duration for 2006 batch
    Hi All, how many of us belong to 2006 batch please share...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username