Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rastriya rojgar yojana, NGO, reg no 3335

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about rastriya rojgar yojana, NGO, reg no 3335

SumanRay
 
Dec 23, 2014

Rural Development Organization

Rural Development Organization announced some Job openings in Last week of October. I placed an application with Rs 200/- DD as application fees. I got the selection letter on 19th of Nov. asking for Training fees Rs 4550/-. Sent that too. Now while searching the makers of the website www.rdogov.org in http://www.whois.com/ I found these details http://www.whois.com/whois/rdogov.org

rdogov.org registry whois
Updated 15 hours ago - Refresh
Domain ID: D170717058-LROR
Creation Date: 2014-01-18T11:25:01Z
Updated Date: 2014-03-20T03:45:37Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2015-01-18T11:25:01Z
Sponsoring Registrar:PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com (R27-LROR)
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303
WHOIS Server:
Referral URL:
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant ID:DI_29160300
Registrant Name:Sishir Prakash
Registrant Organization:Rashtriya Rozgar Yojana
Registrant Street: 4 A Kritibash Lane
Registrant City:KOLKATA
Registrant State/Province:West Bengal
Registrant Postal Code:700029
Registrant Country:IN
Registrant Phone:+033.65010567
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:email@gmail.com
Admin ID:DI_29160300
Admin Name:Sishir Prakash
Admin Organization:Rashtriya Rozgar Yojana
Admin Street: 4 A Kritibash Lane
Admin City:KOLKATA
Admin State/Province:West Bengal
Admin Postal Code:700029
Admin Country:IN
Admin Phone:+033.65010567
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:email@gmail.com
Tech ID:DI_29160300
Tech Name:Sishir Prakash
Tech Organization:Rashtriya Rozgar Yojana
Tech Street: 4 A Kritibash Lane
Tech City:KOLKATA
Tech State/Province:West Bengal
Tech Postal Code:700029
Tech Country:IN
Tech Phone:+033.65010567
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:email@gmail.com
Name Server:NS1355.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Name Server:NS1356.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC:Unsigned

"4 A Kritibash Lane" do not exist in Google MAP to search.

In this organization fake?
parthamukherje
 
Jan 21, 2014

Rashtriya Rojgar Yojana

reg no 3335. address- 405, nigam centre, 155 lelin sarani, kolkata 700013 office is genuine.its not fake.
parthamukherje
 
Jan 21, 2014

Rashtriya Rojgar Yojana

Rashtriya Rojgar Yojana is not fake its real govt.but 60% govt 40% ngo.
rajib kumar pari
 
Nov 24, 2013

Rastriya rojkar jojna

this project is govt project? 405 nigam center kol 13 is a true or false office? this office sarrounding told that a false office but what is
the real act.
Santeesh
 
Nov 23, 2013

Rastriya Rojgar Yojana Project is True or Fake

rastriya rojgar yojana, is a ngo , reg no 3335. address- 405, nigam centre, 155 lelin sarani, kolkata 700013. this company is approaching recruitment for central govt. mgrry project. is this recruitment is true or false.


Regrads,
Sanju
9555833935
rs0184754
 
Nov 10, 2013

fraud

this company is all fraud and not even a ngo. they earlier did fraud in the name of rastriya parivar vikas pariyojana
SUMANTA BANERJEE
 
Oct 23, 2013

RASTRIYA ROJGAR YOJONA

rastriya rojgar yojana, is a ngo , reg no 3335. address- 405, nigam centre, 155 lelin sarani, kolkata 700013. this company is approaching recruitment for central govt. mgrry project. is this recruitment is true or false.

SUMANTA BANERJEE
monsoondeba
 
Oct 4, 2013

rastriyo rijgar yojona

rastriya rojgar yojana, is a ngo , reg no 3335. address- 405, nigam centre, 155 lelin sarani, kolkata 700013. this company is approaching recruitment for central govt. mgrry project. is this recruitment is true or false.
arun.pathak03@gmail.com
 
Oct 1, 2013

Rashtriya rozgar yojana

rastriya rojgar yojana, is a ngo , reg no 3335. address- 405, nigam centre, 155 lelin sarani, kolkata 700013. this company is approaching recruitment for central govt. mgrry project. is this recruitment is true or false.

Arun Pathak
9830930438
zamirhussain
 
Sep 24, 2013

turtle compony

i bought a jins paint in chandernagor from turtle compony shoroom but his clour is fade and retailor not return time only one week
apu9002
 
Sep 7, 2013

Rastriya Rojgar Yojana Project is True or Fake

Rastriya Rojgar Yojana, NGO, reg no 3335 . The Projects are India Govt. Act or not ?
prosenjit721101
 
Sep 5, 2013

recruitment in west bengal

rastriya rojgar yojana, is a ngo , reg no 3335. address- 405, nigam centre, 155 lelin sarani, kolkata 700013. this company is approaching recruitment for central govt. mgrry project. is this recruitment is true or false.
bhagyashree mahato

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    staff selection commission - server problem
    my roll no.6005000045 center name vidhyapeeth institute of...
    Baharampur Milia international school - Brutal Beating of Indian Future
    Respected Principal It is very shocking to see how our...
    idea cellular - RE:Wrong recharge two times
    Hi, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    NIOS AGAINST COMPLAINT - FORGET REGISTRATION NO. AND PASSWORD
    NAME- SHWETA PATEL FATHER NAME- SANJAY PATEL MOTHER...
    BMTC Bus - rute no. 79, 79D
    This mail is with regards to a Rude Behavior of a BMTC...
    Yogesh Sharma - The rooftop has come from the big tree park
    Sir/Madam, We would like to inform you that the rooftop...
    ATM - ATM
    MY ATM dispeched between 10 to 15 oct but i dont get me...
    JIO phase 7 policy - non receipt of any further information
    Jai jinendra. My name is Shirish shah. I have taken the...
    Idea Post paid Connection - RE: activation issue
    Hi, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    MEP toll collection in Mumbai - money got deducted but no recharge of vashi toll
    I have etag on my car no. MH 43AT 8504 (vashi toll )and am...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username