Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RATION CARD

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about RATION CARD

Priyasms
 
Apr 25, 2015

30 Ration card for one family without home at mountroad tharga back side

"We need your help. Mount Road Area Peoples Complaint:-
I, An MBA Graduate (35yrs),working as a Manager At Private concern with my well educated family near my house Rowdy families are there . They are list Given below Mr.Mohan and his wife Pathma(pathu) Nedunchelian colony at chintadripet coovam road railway stations. Mohan and his family members (Multiple crimes by F1 Police Station- Chintadripet), are from the criminal background, having lots of complaints registered at the Police Station against them. Moreover, The lady Padhma (Padhu -Nedunchelian colony) is involved in Black marketing of Cable TV ,TNEB Current one man their's relation TNEB staff helping to them in her house, also, doing Electrical theft since last 20 years which she (Padma&Mohan )continued month , Municipal Water Theft. And doing illegal money lending, Family members are Many times arrested for Theft ,Crime.

She had illegally kept around ""30"" multiple Ration Cards of the poor people and to the total family Unmarried person ,Unknown Nmae list addedalso have card for the Black Marketing of Kerosene and Gas Cylinders and kept for new kannagi nagar ,Semmenchery Govt Home (Govt allocated home at coovam road chintadripet no one lived in Mountroad Tharga back side).
I have mentioned their name details given below:
Mr.Mohan and his wife padma(Padhu)
His sisters are:-
Mrs.Kalyani and her daughters,son -Punitha,Venkatesh
Mrs.Prema and her daughters- Shakila,Shalini,Sharmila
Mrs.Shanthi and her daughters,son- Ananth,Arjun,Anjali

""Above mentioned all peoples are lived in Neduchelian Colony ,near F1 -Police Station
Chennai 600005 even though they are bought multiple ration card for their family ,even Unkown names list""

Now ,Government allocated homes for slum clearance area Mount road Tharga Back side Boodha perumal street -600002 Coovam area
For that homes they had build multible houses for theirself purpose right now that all houses held to rent
Those houses are maintained and managed by rent holders because all members rowdy family
Huge no of cases are there for their family members
Mohan Family doing now also crime abused
""Rowdy peoples we could not ask directly The Lady padma ,Kalyani,Balamurugan,Prema,Shanthi along with her son and daughter uses bad words and fighting, Her husband tharga mohan says if any one keeps his legs on his slab he will cut his legs. Moreover, he said he will bring some outsiders and hit & stab me and tear area peoples ' and make her move in the area.
These people does not have any respect for senior citizens, women and children, with the help of some local gundas, they are harassing us and other neighbours too.Whenever, we pass from their house they uses bad words and languages.""
In what proof government issued multiple cards for the same family?
Not related peoples also joined the name in the multiple ration cards?
How government checked properly without stayed in locations peoples?
Many times most of members complaint against them But no one take action by police station ,Ration card issue officers cause of corruption
We have a trust some one to be take action check them ration cards and house
Mountroad Peoples all these thing known at Police Station but nothing all waste and No action is taken against them till now.



6 Occupied waste land (purampokku area) Covered all over the coovam river
They had totally 35 Ration cards without home there for rent ,earn money ,sometimes used other people area also occupied from innocent village peoples .Even though Innocent peoples build cottage or occupied area


Please someone take immediately action,Analyst their card,House without fail we have trust in a government.
By,
Innocent Slum area Peoples

"
narayanangeetha
 
Apr 23, 2015

non receipt of new ration card applied in 2013

Sir,

Iam a senior citizen applied for ration card in Krishnagiri in on 10.4.2013 application number 73 in the receipt i have num:HP 015 ..57609, in the adress
N>Geetha
2/464, J
bethadanappalli,
Anand Nagar
Krishnagiri

kindly let me know the status and arrange to issue the rationcared immediately
rajvasanth
 
Apr 9, 2015

New ration card

Dear sir,
I am vasantharaja live in Chennai, my permanent resident in panruti, i am trying to apply new ration card in Chennai. By mistake i missed my name deletion certificate of old ration card,How can i get duplicate name deletion certificate.Please suggest what should we do.


with regards
vasantharaja E
Mamta Devi Sushil Kumar
 
Apr 9, 2015

ration card not yet recieved

I got every month a massage on my mobile from Food supply department that your ration has been despatched at your FPS 8606 but ration card not recieved till now .I Checked my ration card detail on website and there is showing that ration card is ready . Now How i can get my ration card.
moradiya
 
Apr 7, 2015

not giving ration and not giving all ration

Hi sir.
My ration distribution store number is : FPSUID-8995
My problam is last 2 month not give any thing in store but i receive avery time this msg
"Tamara vistaar na dukaandaar (FPSUID - 8995 GOHIL DILIPSINH NAVALSINH) godown thi jaththo upadel chche."
What happn???
Why this store kipper not give anything???
Befour 2 month wen we reach store, stote kipper gives a slip and its show we are bayed 4 things. But rationar gave me only kerosin...
Why not give all thing???
If i not capable to bay all things then why he give me a slip whom show that i bayed 4 things????
Please solve this complain as soon as posible....
IAKKING
 
Apr 4, 2015

NOT GIVING RATION

SIR/MADAM PLEASE CLEAR THIS PROBLEM.
NOT GIVING RATION MAN.
PLZ SOLVE THIS PROBLEM
manjulamohandass
 
Mar 30, 2015

not received rational card

Dear sir my name is manjulamohandass. My husband applied for ration card on 18.6.2014(receipt no.3607). Actually we cancelled my name,husbands name and my childrens name from my fathers rationcard as we went to separate place and we got that cancellation certificate and produced along with application form. But till date we didn't receive ration card.so i kindly request you take action on my complaint.
Priya Subramanian Bhavathatani
 
Mar 30, 2015

Rationcard not received

Dear Sir

I am kalai Priya Subramanian. I apply rationcard for December 2013 till I am not received the rationcard. Please take immediate action for this complain.


ayeesha begam
 
Mar 27, 2015

not received ration card new

dear sir,


in last year i was applied new ration card but still i did not received almost one year.

please give the current file status.

my application number: 71/14
date:06.03.2014
applicant name: N.AYEESHA BEGAM
contact mobile number: 9043572390
contact e.mail id: nasircdm@gmail.com
Would you kindly give when my new ration card receive?

Regards

Ayeesha Begam
triloksinghrautela
 
Mar 21, 2015

ration card

Dear sir,

I am recieving message to take ration for the m/o feb & mar from the shop but yet I have not recieved my ration card from your administration .Kindly do the needful regarding the same.

aadhar no.-354043083140

Regards
Bhagrathi Devi.
8860502415
bhai123
 
Mar 17, 2015

Ration Card yet not Received

Dear Sir, I have applied ration card on last march 2014 and still its not arrived and please assist and refer below details.

NSF Application ID :- 1393583
Application Date :- 31/03/2014
Approved dated :- 30/06/2014
madhuri rajput
 
Mar 10, 2015

faulty ration distributor

Dear Sir,
ration distributor in adhyapak nagar area not distribute ration timely and less quantity. in this month he doesnt give sugar and when my young brother asked him to give sugar so he said that we are already distribute sugar, you are late. reality is we are continue going in ration office he and his son not respond properly and also neglected.
vemuletisatish
 
Feb 26, 2015

didnot recieve any message for mobile

after sending RCNEW SATISH KUMAR V , i didnot receive any token ..so what i should i do
nisha prakash
 
Feb 25, 2015

not yet recevied ration card

DEAR SIR


MY MOTHER SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENT TO THE CONCERNING DEPARTMENT FOR GIVING ANOTHER ATTACH PAPER IN RATION CARD

BUT STILL DATE NO ONE COME AND NOT VERIFICATION AT MY END NOR ANY REPLY FROM THE CONCERNING DEPARTMENT

WHEN WE WILL GET THE ATTACHED PAPER FOR THE RATION CARD. KINDLY DO THE FAVOUR AS POSSIBLE.

MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS


5A/10886 SAT NAGAR, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI-110005
Saravanankpy
 
Feb 23, 2015

Ration Card is not received

Hello Sir, I have applied ration card on last June 2014 and still its not arrived and please assist and refer below details.

Manu Number: 886/14
Applied Date : 17.6.14
firdaus khatun
 
Feb 23, 2015

ration card not received.

Sir my name is mohd rizwan.i was aply my ration card on:28-42014. my ration card is aprowd by athourity.card no:077004343866.firdaus khatoon. fps licence no:9036.fps store: m/s shiv shakti stor.addr-b-82 nanhe park matiala delhi. Sir/ madam guide me plse. Its very important to us. Thank u.Mob:9899972741.
LALITA JOSHI
 
Feb 9, 2015

NOT RECEIVED MY RACTION CARD

DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS CHANDAN PANDEY,MY WIFE NAME LALITA PANDEY, WE ARE APPLIED NEW RATION CARD.RATION CARD NO. 077004674163 ON 1/03/2014 , TILL DATE WE ARE NOT RECEIVING THE RATION CARD .

SO YOU ARE REQUEST TO LOOK IN TO MATTER AS SOON AS ON POSSIBLY BE ASSURING YOUR BEST CO-CORPORATION
THANKING YOU,

YOUR TRULY,
CHANDAN PANDEY
pardaman Kumar
 
Feb 8, 2015

not received new ration card so far

Dear Sir,

My name is shivani and I applied for new ration in the month of Oct-13 and acknoweldgement no.24220 of submitted application form. Varification done by authoirsed person in the month of Dec=13. still there is no response from corresponding department.So please kindly do the support to get the ration card As early as possible.

Expecting your valuable cooperation,

Shivani
L-281,Street No.-4,
Sangam Vihar,
New Delhi-110080
Mobile No. 9999407668
lakshmiprasanna
 
Feb 6, 2015

ration card

Sir,
My name is C.M.Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy. My ration card number is WAP 131501400152.Few officers told me that my ration card
was canceled. why my ration card is deleted sir??? ration card is so important to my runamafi sir. How to apply new ration card sir.
malabar
 
Feb 4, 2015

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION CARD

Sir,
My name is mala bar , ration card No.077004487556, FPS Address:-Delhi m/s gupta store & FPS License no.8455 My Ration Card not received till date.
may i request to intimate me dispatched details(speed post/registered post no,date of dispatched etc.) my Email address barmala35@gmail.com and cont.no.+919873075411

ration card member details

mala bar
kali pada bar
biswajit bar

Thanks you
kalyan raju
 
Jan 31, 2015

names are mistaken

my father's name and my name is mistaken the coreect ames are 1.VYSYARAJU GANAPATHI RAJU ;
2.VYSYARAJU KALYANKUMAR AS PER AADHAR AND SSC
jaishankar prasad
 
Jan 31, 2015

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION CARD

dated:-31/01/2015
NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION CARD
Sir,
My name is Kiran Sinha, ration card No.077004456025, FPS Address:-Delhi Karawal Nagar. My Ration Card prepared and dispatched on last three month, but i didn't received it yet
may i request to intimate me dispatched details(speed post/registered post no,date of dispatched etc.) my Email address –sinha.jaishankar@gmail.com. & Mob no:-9911177193
jaishankar prasad
 
Jan 25, 2015

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION CARD

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION CARD
Sir,
My name is Kiran Sinha, ration card No.077004456025, FPS Address:-Delhi Karawal Nagar. My Ration Card prepared and dispatched on last three month, but i didn't received it yet
may i request to intimate me dispatched details(speed post/registered post no,date of dispatched etc.) my Email address –sinha.jaishankar@gmail.com. & Mob no:-9911177193
ISSAC SAMUEL J
 
Jan 20, 2015

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION

Sir/ Madam,
I'm Issac samuel from Thisaiyanvilai, Radhapuram taluk, Tirunelveli Dist. My mother Applied for RationCard on Jan 2012. But we don't got ration card till now. What can I do now..?
Please Help Me...
ranju devi
 
Jan 17, 2015

not received ration card

Sir/madam
I submitted my ration card application form on 21sJan 2014 and on website it shows new card detail and number(077002262265) but till now not received our card please suggest what should we do.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    money gram - on money
    another one lol Payment...
    Chief Electoral Officer's Office of Telangana - Wrong DOB in Voter Id
    Dear Sir / Madam, I was issued correct Voter ID...
    Pay 5 get 10 - Cashback
    #1202822706 #1202822714 these are my order number i...
    Western union bank - Keep getting EMails for over a year now about the same...
    please let me know if this is real are fake got more...
    SBI CLERICAL RECRUITMENT FORM - LOST ROLL NUMBER of Assistants in Clerical Cadre in...
    Recruitment of Assistants in Clerical Cadre in Associate...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - SCHOLARSHIP NOT RECEIVED
    SIR, I AM STUDENT OF BSC 2. MY ANUUL INCOME IS 30000...
    Overnite express - Parcel not delivered
    My awb no. is 3041993706. The shipment was dispatched from...
    Aircel - unwanted balance deduction
    This is very bad experience of my life with Aircel...
    20413 - Refund for an amount of Rs. 16,198/- against transaction...
    On 26.04.2015, while booking e-Tickets from Nagpur to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username