Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RATION CARD

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about RATION CARD

manjulamohandass
 
Mar 30, 2015

not received rational card

Dear sir my name is manjulamohandass. My husband applied for ration card on 18.6.2014(receipt no.3607). Actually we cancelled my name,husbands name and my childrens name from my fathers rationcard as we went to separate place and we got that cancellation certificate and produced along with application form. But till date we didn't receive ration card.so i kindly request you take action on my complaint.
Priya Subramanian Bhavathatani
 
Mar 30, 2015

Rationcard not received

Dear Sir

I am kalai Priya Subramanian. I apply rationcard for December 2013 till I am not received the rationcard. Please take immediate action for this complain.


ayeesha begam
 
Mar 27, 2015

not received ration card new

dear sir,


in last year i was applied new ration card but still i did not received almost one year.

please give the current file status.

my application number: 71/14
date:06.03.2014
applicant name: N.AYEESHA BEGAM
contact mobile number: 9043572390
contact e.mail id: nasircdm@gmail.com
Would you kindly give when my new ration card receive?

Regards

Ayeesha Begam
triloksinghrautela
 
Mar 21, 2015

ration card

Dear sir,

I am recieving message to take ration for the m/o feb & mar from the shop but yet I have not recieved my ration card from your administration .Kindly do the needful regarding the same.

aadhar no.-354043083140

Regards
Bhagrathi Devi.
8860502415
bhai123
 
Mar 17, 2015

Ration Card yet not Received

Dear Sir, I have applied ration card on last march 2014 and still its not arrived and please assist and refer below details.

NSF Application ID :- 1393583
Application Date :- 31/03/2014
Approved dated :- 30/06/2014
madhuri rajput
 
Mar 10, 2015

faulty ration distributor

Dear Sir,
ration distributor in adhyapak nagar area not distribute ration timely and less quantity. in this month he doesnt give sugar and when my young brother asked him to give sugar so he said that we are already distribute sugar, you are late. reality is we are continue going in ration office he and his son not respond properly and also neglected.
vemuletisatish
 
Feb 26, 2015

didnot recieve any message for mobile

after sending RCNEW SATISH KUMAR V , i didnot receive any token ..so what i should i do
nisha prakash
 
Feb 25, 2015

not yet recevied ration card

DEAR SIR


MY MOTHER SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENT TO THE CONCERNING DEPARTMENT FOR GIVING ANOTHER ATTACH PAPER IN RATION CARD

BUT STILL DATE NO ONE COME AND NOT VERIFICATION AT MY END NOR ANY REPLY FROM THE CONCERNING DEPARTMENT

WHEN WE WILL GET THE ATTACHED PAPER FOR THE RATION CARD. KINDLY DO THE FAVOUR AS POSSIBLE.

MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS


5A/10886 SAT NAGAR, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI-110005
Saravanankpy
 
Feb 23, 2015

Ration Card is not received

Hello Sir, I have applied ration card on last June 2014 and still its not arrived and please assist and refer below details.

Manu Number: 886/14
Applied Date : 17.6.14
firdaus khatun
 
Feb 23, 2015

ration card not received.

Sir my name is mohd rizwan.i was aply my ration card on:28-42014. my ration card is aprowd by athourity.card no:077004343866.firdaus khatoon. fps licence no:9036.fps store: m/s shiv shakti stor.addr-b-82 nanhe park matiala delhi. Sir/ madam guide me plse. Its very important to us. Thank u.Mob:9899972741.
LALITA JOSHI
 
Feb 9, 2015

NOT RECEIVED MY RACTION CARD

DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS CHANDAN PANDEY,MY WIFE NAME LALITA PANDEY, WE ARE APPLIED NEW RATION CARD.RATION CARD NO. 077004674163 ON 1/03/2014 , TILL DATE WE ARE NOT RECEIVING THE RATION CARD .

SO YOU ARE REQUEST TO LOOK IN TO MATTER AS SOON AS ON POSSIBLY BE ASSURING YOUR BEST CO-CORPORATION
THANKING YOU,

YOUR TRULY,
CHANDAN PANDEY
pardaman Kumar
 
Feb 8, 2015

not received new ration card so far

Dear Sir,

My name is shivani and I applied for new ration in the month of Oct-13 and acknoweldgement no.24220 of submitted application form. Varification done by authoirsed person in the month of Dec=13. still there is no response from corresponding department.So please kindly do the support to get the ration card As early as possible.

Expecting your valuable cooperation,

Shivani
L-281,Street No.-4,
Sangam Vihar,
New Delhi-110080
Mobile No. 9999407668
lakshmiprasanna
 
Feb 6, 2015

ration card

Sir,
My name is C.M.Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy. My ration card number is WAP 131501400152.Few officers told me that my ration card
was canceled. why my ration card is deleted sir??? ration card is so important to my runamafi sir. How to apply new ration card sir.
malabar
 
Feb 4, 2015

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION CARD

Sir,
My name is mala bar , ration card No.077004487556, FPS Address:-Delhi m/s gupta store & FPS License no.8455 My Ration Card not received till date.
may i request to intimate me dispatched details(speed post/registered post no,date of dispatched etc.) my Email address barmala35@gmail.com and cont.no.+919873075411

ration card member details

mala bar
kali pada bar
biswajit bar

Thanks you
kalyan raju
 
Jan 31, 2015

names are mistaken

my father's name and my name is mistaken the coreect ames are 1.VYSYARAJU GANAPATHI RAJU ;
2.VYSYARAJU KALYANKUMAR AS PER AADHAR AND SSC
jaishankar prasad
 
Jan 31, 2015

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION CARD

dated:-31/01/2015
NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION CARD
Sir,
My name is Kiran Sinha, ration card No.077004456025, FPS Address:-Delhi Karawal Nagar. My Ration Card prepared and dispatched on last three month, but i didn't received it yet
may i request to intimate me dispatched details(speed post/registered post no,date of dispatched etc.) my Email address –sinha.jaishankar@gmail.com. & Mob no:-9911177193
jaishankar prasad
 
Jan 25, 2015

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION CARD

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION CARD
Sir,
My name is Kiran Sinha, ration card No.077004456025, FPS Address:-Delhi Karawal Nagar. My Ration Card prepared and dispatched on last three month, but i didn't received it yet
may i request to intimate me dispatched details(speed post/registered post no,date of dispatched etc.) my Email address –sinha.jaishankar@gmail.com. & Mob no:-9911177193
ISSAC SAMUEL J
 
Jan 20, 2015

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION

Sir/ Madam,
I'm Issac samuel from Thisaiyanvilai, Radhapuram taluk, Tirunelveli Dist. My mother Applied for RationCard on Jan 2012. But we don't got ration card till now. What can I do now..?
Please Help Me...
ranju devi
 
Jan 17, 2015

not received ration card

Sir/madam
I submitted my ration card application form on 21sJan 2014 and on website it shows new card detail and number(077002262265) but till now not received our card please suggest what should we do.
Krishan Pal
 
Jan 15, 2015

ration card not at recieved

My ration card No.077004686839 prepared on -12/11/2014. Two months have already been elapsed but i didn't received it yet
may i request to intimate me dispatched details(speed post/registered post no,date of dispatched etc.) of my ration card to my email address -mailtoramraj.pal@rediffmail.com
aruneach
 
Jan 12, 2015

CUSTOMER SERVICE

DEAR SIR / MAM

I am live in coimbatore , i have received all things in my ration shop , but ration shop workers is not working in proper .
please tel ration ration shop things distribution open and close time .
Dinesh G
 
Jan 11, 2015

Ration Card

Respected Sir/Madam

I have applied for new ration card on before 5 months. My ration card number 14/G/0089453. But still i did not get any response and verification from the board.Please i request you to take action as soon as possible.

Kindly consider my request.
Rohisalian
 
Dec 29, 2014

Ration Card

We are applied for new ration card on 15-02-2014, however we were not received any update on it. Have follow up with local Panchayat board & District authority several times but no luck. Request you to take a appropriate action & help us to get new ration card. RC NO:- 205445234
philipmm4
 
Dec 12, 2014

new ration card application

I have applied for a new ration card on 22 april 2013.
The registration number is govtn/E/2014/02134.
Whenever o approach them they are not providing any response. Can you please help me in getting the card at the earliest
rameshgeekay
 
Dec 3, 2014

Ration Card not Received

DearSir/Madam,

I was apply ration card on 02/07/2012 but still i did not get any messege from the food office & they are telling once message will come .But Police Enquiry finished last 3months before
When i applied Ration-card on Coimbatore.Now gov. shifted to annur separate taluga .So Annur officer must be told only message will come your mobile after you will come here before don't distrub

Please consider this mail to as a formal request and help me in this scenario or at least suggest what could be done in this case. Awaiting your positive reply

Form No-3044
U.Ramesh
33/3,west car street ,
Kumarapalayama(Po)
Annur
Coimbatore-641653

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CBSE Class 12 board exams - Physical Education paper out of syllabus
    Dear sir/ Madam, my ward appeared for P.E exam class XII,...
    help---uidai.gov.in - husband name is wrong in enroment
    dear sir pls provide a correction enrollment no is...
    snapdeal - Cheating
    Being induced by the representation of snapdeal offering...
    Tarak Mehta ka oolta Chasma - Solution to the problem
    We have written lot against Daya, still there is no effect...
    Aircel - my no.(7737704443) is blocked on whatsapp please unblock...
    My no. (7737704443) is blocked on whatsapp i don't...
    T24 Mobile Service - Not seeing networks
    Sir, I had buy an simbof your company but never seeing...
    UGC Fellowship Grant - Grant is ue since 2011
    Subject: Application for release of MANF grant for PhD...
    Airtel - network problem
    there is network problem in whole villege we r going to...
    Internet Pack - RE: Reliance Company CDMA
    Dear Customer, We have noted your complaint and the...
    IRCTC - my train was cancelled from hwh on 17/3/2015 train...
    I had purchased e-ticket from hawrah to jamalpur and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username