Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RATION CARD

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about RATION CARD

Shubham Kumar Pandit
 
Mar 27, 2014

father's name is wrong

my father's name is Late Butan Pandit but it has been printing late sudan Pandit . So it is wrong.
Please printing right Name late Butan Pandit .
My ration card No . is 341100710020491
Bharath.k4
 
Mar 14, 2014

Fake website

Dear friends do not post any complaint on this website it's a fake just for promotion even I had posted but still today no action or reply I have received, even u also might have not received.
User88911170
 
Mar 5, 2014

Rashan Card not received

The Rashan card of Ward no 24, of Kota, Rajasthan has not received till yet.
The details are Name : Jambu Kumar Jain, Resident of 39-A, New Colony, Gumanpura, Kota, Rajasthan, Pincode 324007
vvenk
 
Mar 4, 2014

123

Hi ,

I am venkatesh from bangalore west i am apply ration card on 02/06/2013 but still i did not get any messege from the food office & they are telling once message will come . Pl help me for my ration card

Appication Number :- 200008104
Name :- Venkatesh V
Date :-02/06/2013
Mobile number :- 9060133692
malcolm mannigan
 
Mar 2, 2014

Complain for cannot avail Ration Facility - Kalyan W

Card Holder Name - Mannigan Malcolm ( Cancer Patient ) + 2
Card Number - 0234126
Location -Kalyan -W 421301
Shop number - 38 F 18 / N
Card Colour - Orange ( Kesri)



Dear Sir,
This is to bring to your notice that my Annual income is Rs.72000 /- and is a Cancer Patient from last 4 years staying in a rented house no Job the only earning member is my Wife who takes Tutions at home, But since last September- 2013 I am not been able to avail the facility of getting rations, The reason given by the Ration Shop owner is that Rs.72000/- is APL (Above poverty line) thus I cannot get Rations.

Please consider this mail to as a formal request and help me in this scenario or at least suggest what could be done in this case. Awaiting your positive reply

Thanking you
Malcolm Mannigan
Mobile number - 9930946703
velammal.m
 
Feb 28, 2014

for getting ration card

i lost my ration card october 2012. I apply & get sign to tashildhar 31st decmber 2012. But now onward they are not give me our ration card .
velammal.m
 
Feb 28, 2014

for getting ration card

i missing my ration card october2012. i applied and get sign to tasildhar at 31st december 2012 . but still they are not give me our ration card. my ration card number - 918 A
vayale
 
Feb 26, 2014

Ration shopkeeper not giving anything after getting new ration card

we have prepare new ration card, in which my wife and me are included. we submitted the receipt received from ration office to our ration shopkeeper. But he said your purchase will be start after three months completion. Is he right? Kindly suggest.
socratees
 
Jan 16, 2014

Ration Card Delay more than 1 year

Dear Sir/madam,

I am Socratees.C, working in an private organisation in OMR, Navallur. & i am residing at Kelambakkam,Sri Rajeswari Nagar.

I have been applied for Ration card on August 2012. the ration card applied receipt Number is 3681 dated 13/08/2012. still there is no response from corresponding department & not even single enquiry done from corresponding departments.So plz kindly do the support to get the ration card As early as possible. plz refer the ration card applied receipt attachment for your reference & support.

Expecting your valuable cooperation.

Regards
Socratees.C
9500126712

Ration Card Delay more than 1 year

Govind Ram
 
Jan 12, 2014

COMPULSORY TO BUT TEA PACKETS

MY RATION CARD 01 / W / 0105103, A 452, SINCE :30.07.2010, I STAY IN PURASAWAKKAM IN MY RATION, IN MY RATION STORE THEY FORCE ME TO PURCHASE TEA PACKETS, THEY SAY IT IS COMPULSORY IT BUY FOR EVERY CARD AND WE ARE FORCED TO BUY, I FEEL THERE IS NO SUCH RULE TO COMPUL A PERSON EVEN WHEN WE DON'T NEED IT, REQUEST YOU TO BUY BACK AND INSTRUCT THE STORE IN CHARGE NOT TO FORCE CONSUMERS TO BUY ANYTHING WHAT NOT NEEDED.

GOVIND. 9884459782
25karan
 
Dec 8, 2013

using white ration card

Mr Ranjith Singh(9393070189) is a residence(own house on her wife's name Menakshi) of 9-5-133/2(old number) / 9-5-227/2(new number), working in DRDO office( permanent employe) & earning salary Rs.15,000/- to 20,000/-monthly & having other incomes also like rent(4000/-), selling plots(10000/-) & money lending, because of this people the state is losing its property(ration). And the poor people who are in need of govt help they are not getting it. Hence we request the government/department to look into the matter and take serious action. Because of this fraud people, government is blamed by public for improper supply of ration. As a citizens of India we again request to help the required people to get there rations.

Thanking you

RENUKA (NEIGHBOR)
BALAMANI (NEIGHBOR)
SHANKARAMMA (NEIGHBOR)
LAVANGAMMA (NEIGHBOR)
alagurajan vishwanathan
 
Dec 7, 2013

NOT ADDED NAME IN RATION CARD

DEAR SIR

I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENT TO THE CONCERNING DEPARTMENT FOR NAME ADDED IN THE OLD RATION CARD

BUT STILL DATE NO ONE COME AND NOT VERIFICATION AT MY END NOR ANY REPLY FROM THE CONCERNING DEPARTMENT

WHEN WE WILL GET THE NAME ADD IN OUR RATION CARD

MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS

ALAGURAJAN VISHWANATHAN
2/45 INDIRA COLONY
ANDIPATTI , POST AND VILLAGE
ALANGULAM TALUK
TIRUNELVELI DISTRICT
TAMIL NADU 627851
vijayakumar v
 
Nov 9, 2013

new ration card

I have applied the new ration card on march 2011 with as asked details.
but till now i didn't receive any comments for that from authority office.
so kindly please confirm when i will get the ration card.

registeration no - 1592/11
applied on 21.03.2011
sargunam
 
Oct 23, 2013

Need of ration card from my brother

Hai!Sir am S.Sargunam from chengalpattu.actually my parents are passed away.we are four members in my family 2 members are got married me and my brother single.currently am staying with my sister.i can't never get the ration card from my brother for any verification. i need the ration card atleast 6 months per year another 6 months he may have.so please get me the ration card from my brother.
manikandan.v
 
Aug 23, 2013

add my wife name in my ration card

my wife name add to my ration card, but my wife side dont having a ration card , and wife family past 7 yrs before applying ration card still now dint get ration card also ,,she's having the proof for aplying ration card form and token. how to add my wife name in my ration card ... so pls give me a solution ..
my contact no:7871691391
Prabha .V
 
Aug 10, 2013

one register no is given for two family cards

Respected sir,

As I had shifted my residence from thirukostiyur, sivagangai district to chennai, pammal, 8th cross street. In Alandur office they have given the register no for two ration cards of same ration shop of ours. I want this to be rectified as soon as possible.
govindrajshankar
 
Aug 9, 2013

not received new ration card

I have applied for a new ration card for two times in coimbatore
Ref No: 2524 dt, 25.08.2011&1284 dt:10.07.12 in the name of G.Shankar
(No,18/2, Vivekananda st,Nethaji puram,civilarowdrom(po) coimbatore-641033)

I have not received a ration card to till date,
Hence I request that a new ration card may kindly be issued to me as early as
Possible.

Thanking you Sir,
G.shankar
9047554292
chitragar
 
Jun 7, 2013

Photo missing in Ration Card

Hi my name is Mr Chitragar, i have recieved my new ration card without photo, i am a resident of Peenya Bangalore so where to contact & how to get the updated one.
9632916484
Thangaselvi
 
May 31, 2013

new ration card

I have applied new ration card in the name of R. Sathish Kumar with application computer (entry) number:31933 sl.No.81 on 13.01.2012 at Thottiyam taluk, Trichy District. I didn't get ration card right now. What is the status of my ration card? contact details:8012365870. (Kolakkudi village). i know my my ration card status
Thank you.
Geetha Alagiri
 
May 16, 2013

Missed Ration Card

My mother-in-law missed her ration card some years back and she doesn't have any xerox copy too. Now she is in need of a ration card to avail pension. Could you please let me know what way she can avail a new ration card.

Mobile: 9884057913
Email - geetha_alagiri@yahoo.co.in
DLakshmi
 
May 8, 2013

Finding a name of the person with his ration card number

Officer,

Please let me know whether it is possible to find a person name. I have his ration card number. Please advise. It is urgent.

My contact email address: cusdor77@hotmail.com

Thank you.
Best Regards
Lakshmi
veeramani venkatraman
 
Apr 27, 2013

sir, i have not inserted the paper in Ratiion card,What can i do for that. Can I get the renwal .

sir, I have not inserted the paper in side the Ration card before the given time. Can I get the renewal. To get insert the paper in Ration what i can do. Pl advice.

My ration card no. 28/W/0024812
v.veeramani
vijiii
 
Apr 27, 2013

my ration card is not renewal past 6 years now i want to apply new rationcard

Dear sir.,

i am viji from trichy....in 2006 we are shifting home but address not changed now at the same time not purchase any things in ration shop so card is expired ....plz tell me how to cancell and getting new raioncard in trichy/tamilnadu
T.S.A. ZUBAIR AHAMED
 
Apr 17, 2013

NEW RATION CARD

I have applied new ration card in the name of T.S.A. Zubair Ahamed with application number:726 at 14th September 2011. I didn't get ration card right now. What is the status of my ration card? contact details:9750027786.
NOTE: I have lost my opportunity to get registered with employment register, eventhough my son and daughter got graduation. Please reply me at earliest.Thank you.
GovtWellWisher
 
Mar 26, 2013

one person having two ration card

20 years back, one person shifted from one location to another location but still he is using (through his relation) old location family/Ration card. Then he is having another card in new location also, that i am sure.
The problem is, i knew his old family card details but i don't know his new location card details but i am sure he is having 2nd family/Ration card in new location.

Now he is using two family cards.

So legally, how to get his new (2nd Family card) location family/Ration card details.
Please help me out to find second/new location family/Ration card details .
Note : I knew his new location address, with that can i track to get his 2nd card details from anywhere?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - Complaint Regarding Royal Developer Dehradun
    As per TRAI regulation if we receive any type of marketing...
    BSNL Ernakulam - phone not working
    I would like to inform you that our Telephone num...
    up bord allahabad - name change
    Dear sir, My name is pintu kumar sharma in...
    "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER. - HONDA company
    i got a call from Honda company for an interview in...
    SBI - SBI PO EXAM 2014. Fee paid but not confirmation has sms...
    I have applied for SBI PO Exam 2014 and paid fee through...
    345531 - KASHISH FINANCE
    LOAN AND FINANCE EASY LOAN AVAILABLE ON MINIMUM EMI AND...
    Pistol - Id is not get activated
    sir i have registered on gun and shell factory cossipore...
    Airtel 3 G data card - Airtel 3 G net Speed
    I would like to inform you that i am not got any solution...
    bsnl@hungama.com - Deactivatation of hungama movies and games
    My land line no 044-27655978.I am not using the HUNGAMA...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username