Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RATION CARD

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about RATION CARD

philipmm4
 
Dec 12, 2014

new ration card application

I have applied for a new ration card on 22 april 2013.
The registration number is govtn/E/2014/02134.
Whenever o approach them they are not providing any response. Can you please help me in getting the card at the earliest
rameshgeekay
 
Dec 3, 2014

Ration Card not Received

DearSir/Madam,

I was apply ration card on 02/07/2012 but still i did not get any messege from the food office & they are telling once message will come .But Police Enquiry finished last 3months before
When i applied Ration-card on Coimbatore.Now gov. shifted to annur separate taluga .So Annur officer must be told only message will come your mobile after you will come here before don't distrub

Please consider this mail to as a formal request and help me in this scenario or at least suggest what could be done in this case. Awaiting your positive reply

Form No-3044
U.Ramesh
33/3,west car street ,
Kumarapalayama(Po)
Annur
Coimbatore-641653
anu devi
 
Nov 27, 2014

rationcard is not received

I didn't received Rationcard. No 9094485583
anu devi
 
Nov 27, 2014

ratoncard is not received still.

I applied rationcard past 2 years. But now a day still I don't received ration card. I have acknowledgement. What is the reason. Sriperumputhar is worst for Rationcard supply. Take immediate action.
anu devi
 
Nov 26, 2014

rationcard

We applied Rationcard.but still i am not receiving Rationcard.
mohd.alauddin
 
Nov 24, 2014

NE RATION CARD NOT RECIEVED

DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS CHANDNI , WE ARE APPLIED NEW RATION CARD IN MY MOTHER NAME (FIROZA BANO) ON 2/12/2013 , TILL DATE WE ARE NOT RECEIVING THE NEW RATION CARD .

NEW RC NO.077001362993 DATE -2/12/2013

H.NO. 61 HADDU MOHALLA MADANPUR KHADER
SARITA VIHAR NEW DELHI 110076


PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL


THANK YOU,

SURESH
anandhai
 
Nov 19, 2014

not giving ration things

sir, am baskar card no is 01/G/0323259 and my shop no is BE011, I am working out of state and my wife is not well. So my sister receiving things from shop. But the shopkeeper does not gives things to her and he tells owner must come to the shop.So i request you to ask me please take necessary step to get our rations.
Hemalathakalyan
 
Sep 17, 2014

2013-2014 attached paper missing

2013 -2014 ATTACHED PAPER MISSING IN RATION CARD
DEAR SIR

I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENT TO THE CONCERNING DEPARTMENT FOR GIVING ANOTHER ATTACH PAPER IN RATION CARD

BUT STILL DATE NO ONE COME AND NOT VERIFICATION AT MY END NOR ANY REPLY FROM THE CONCERNING DEPARTMENT

WHEN WE WILL GET THE ATTACHED PAPER FOR THE RATION CARD. KINDLY DO THE FAVOUR AS POSSIBLE.

MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS

CHAKKARABANI
NO.7, 3RD STREET,
KAMATCHI NAGAR,
MADURAVOYAL,
CHENNAI - 600 095.
AMBATTUR TALUK
PH. 9380781649
THANKING YOU SIR
SURESH U M
 
Sep 11, 2014

RATION CARD NOT RECEIVED

DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS SURESH , WE ARE APPLIED NEW RATION CARD IN MY FATHER NAME (MAHABALA) ON 11/09/2013 , TILL DATE WE ARE NOT RECEIVING THE RATION CARD .

NEW APPLICATION NO-204501802 DATE -11/09/2013

DISTRICT: UDUPI
TALUK : KUNDAPURA
GRAM PANCHAYATH : THALLUR


PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL


THANK YOU,

SURESH
manojsengar
 
Aug 6, 2014

2 &1/2 Years Completed But Rashan Card still pending

Dear Sir,
Sub:- New Ration card applyed but still pending

dear sir ,
I am Manoj Senagr In Nov 2012,We Applyed a
Rashan Card by my Father Name(Brajesh Singh) at Jaipur (Ward 29, Sanganer, Jaipur). my Father name is also listed in b.p.l. category . I field form this
Book number : 6852
Pragadak :7079-0029-2175--108
VITO-WARD-EB--SSNH
Pragadak Name : Rudhaesh Sharma
data Entary by : Vivek Sharma


and i give 4 passport size family photo. I do all thing but my ration card is not making. my neighbour have come the ration card in only one month but my card is not coming Still Two & Half Years. i have need ratio cards .so please take action and.so kindly please confirm when i will get the ration card.
& Do the Need full as soon as possible.


Address
Manoj Sengar S/o Brajesh Singh
House no: 04,Nehru Nagar Vistar
Ajmer Road, Nr Kesshu Pura Pani ki Tanki
ward No 29, Teh. Sanganer
Jaipur-302021

Mob:8432840909
manojsengar2007@gmail.com
Sachin Verma
 
Jul 27, 2014

making for new ration card

good morning ,dear sir , i am sachin verma. In janubary,for making new ration cards by order of Haryana government . my name is also listed in b.p.l. category . i field form this serial number is 22816 and i give 4 passport size family photo. i also give the old ration card photocopy serial number is 4627914. i do all thing but my ration card is not making. my neighbour have come the ration card in only one month but my card is not coming . i have need ratio cards .so please take action and.so kindly please confirm when i will get the ration card.please inform .


my residential address
house no= 6573, gali no= 36, sanjay colony, sec 23,
faridabad, Haryana,121005,
phone no 9136594177
RajuPerumal
 
Jul 21, 2014

Ration Card Delay

I am Raju.P, working in an restaurant as a cook in Dommasandra. & i am residing at Jayanagar 9th Block.

I have been applied for Ration card on May 2013. the ration card applied application Number is 200424537 dated 08/05/2013. still there is no response from corresponding department.So please kindly do the support to get the ration card As early as possible.

Expecting your valuable cooperation.

Regards
Raju.P
8867707993
Zeb Suresh
 
Jul 16, 2014

Lost ration card

I have lost my ration card. I dont remember the card number and other details. All i remember is it belonged to Polur taluk. Please help me to trace it or to get the details.
aminsheriff
 
Jul 14, 2014

Walaja Taluk Office Employes & Officer they treat us like shit & are giving first preference to money & Brokers [Agent].

Dear Sir/Madam,
Sub: Walaja Taluk Office Employes & Officer they treat us like shit & are giving first preference to money & Brokers [Agent].
This is Ameen Sheriff.A From Navalpur, Ranipet, Vellore District, TamilNadu. I have Submitted All Documents to the Concerning Department [Walaja Taluk, Vellore District] for Need to add names in the old Ration Card. I got a sign from Our Local Ration Shop[Navalpur] and I submitted to the Concerning Department [Walaja Taluk, Vellore District].
From last one month im moving to Walaja Taluk Office [Walaja Taluk, Vellore Districk]. Still have not gotten my original ration card from Walaja Taluk Office.
Note:-
Walaja Taluk Office Employes & Officer are not giving proper response and they treat like us S—t. From last 10 days Walaja Taluk Officer was Absent. So that it takes delay.
Walaja Taluk Office Employes & Officer are giving first preference to money & Brokers [Agent]. Please take the necessary steps and help us like as common people.


Ameen
8870804005
p.saravanan.p
 
Jul 3, 2014

registration of ration card

i have received the ration card in april 2014 before election. while giving the ration card the authority told us to get it registered in the food office after the election. but when i went to register they asked for voter id which i did not received . for verification i have given my adhar card .my family includes 5 members . they say adhar card is not acceptable only voter id is valid then why did they issue adhar card ,ration card. i have applied voter id card 4 times but still i havent received . By issuing driving licence ,i have shown voter id reference no AND VOTED . for voting it is accepted then for other purpose it is useless. what i want to know is with out my voter id how did they issue my ration card and know they denie to accept .these govt people sitting in office they dont know how to treat people .they dont know the problem of middle class people. they say go and complaint to food inspector, food inspector says to go and complaint fo minister . is this how govt works , pls help me ?
Muneer Ahmad
 
Jun 14, 2014

Food and supplies deptt

Sir

I have not received my ration card so far,
despite all the formalities stands already done

I m not getting ration even

Details:
Capt MUNEER AHMAD BHAT
S/O. GHULAM BHAT
R/O . TARHAMA KUNZER
TANGMARG DISTRICT BARAMULLA
Raghavendra.S.R
 
Jun 12, 2014

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION

Dear Sir,


This is Raghavendra.S.R.i got my ration Card number BGNU00283907.In the month of Feb-2014.still i didn't get my ration even my name is not appear in the ration list so kindly do the needful what i have to do for the ration..
soundarpandy7@gmail.com
 
Jun 3, 2014

Transfer mail not sent

Dear sir,

I have transfered from chennai to Tirunelveli,alangulam(Taluk) but they not telling tranfer mail requried from chennai to tirunelveli
HELPING OTHERS
 
May 26, 2014

ATTENTION CONSUMERS

Mr. अनिल कुमार, कमलानेहरू रोड who has a ration shop has made Fraud ration card of ए पी एल consumers I have gone through list and would like to say 90% of consumers are getting more than Rs.20,0000/ per year

I am further forwarding the complaint to the Uttar Pradesh Govt and later on to the newly formed Govt of India

THIS IS MY REQUEST TO KINDLY EXAMINE THE MATTER AS THE NEEDY ARE NOT GETTING THE BENEFITS

AND PLEASE DON'T HIGHLIGHT THE ISSUE WITHOUT DOING ANY THING
HELPING OTHERS
 
May 26, 2014

FRAUD RATION CARD

Mr. अनिल कुमार, कमलानेहरू रोड who has a ration shop has made Fraud ration card of ए पी एल consumers I have gone through list and would like to say 90% of consumers are getting more than Rs.20,0000/ per year

I am further forwarding the complaint to the Uttar Pradesh Govt and later on to the newly formed Govt of India

THIS IS MY REQUEST TO KINDLY EXAMINE THE MATTER AS THE NEEDY ARE NOT GETTING THE BENEFITS

AND PLEASE DON'T HIGHLIGHT THE ISSUE WITHOUT DOING ANY THING
DEVESH KUMAR SHARMA
 
Apr 29, 2014

mistakes in ration card

my ration card no is 117689
my ration card's all detail
ex. my age & my family member's wrong particular added in the ration card please give me solution how to correction in my ration card...
devesh kumar sharma
8865818889
Shubham Kumar Pandit
 
Mar 27, 2014

father's name is wrong

my father's name is Late Butan Pandit but it has been printing late sudan Pandit . So it is wrong.
Please printing right Name late Butan Pandit .
My ration card No . is 341100710020491
Bharath.k4
 
Mar 14, 2014

Fake website

Dear friends do not post any complaint on this website it's a fake just for promotion even I had posted but still today no action or reply I have received, even u also might have not received.
User88911170
 
Mar 5, 2014

Rashan Card not received

The Rashan card of Ward no 24, of Kota, Rajasthan has not received till yet.
The details are Name : Jambu Kumar Jain, Resident of 39-A, New Colony, Gumanpura, Kota, Rajasthan, Pincode 324007
vvenk
 
Mar 4, 2014

123

Hi ,

I am venkatesh from bangalore west i am apply ration card on 02/06/2013 but still i did not get any messege from the food office & they are telling once message will come . Pl help me for my ration card

Appication Number :- 200008104
Name :- Venkatesh V
Date :-02/06/2013
Mobile number :- 9060133692

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNPSC - I Forgot Application Number
    I forgot the my application number so kindly please help...
    astrology - भद्रकाली मंत्र:- +91-9414692400...
    +91-9414692400 vashikaran specialist in Bangalore
    TNPSC - Lost my Group II(Non-Interview) Registration Numer
    Sir, I have lost my Group II(Non-Interview) Hall ticket,...
    324781 - CHEATED MY AMOUNT
    Dear Sir / Madam, My name is SR Balaji, living in...
    APEPDCL VISAKHAPATNAM A P - no Street lights
    I am a small scale industry business proprietor and work...
    Ibps - REPRINT OF APLICATION FORM
    Respected Sir/Mem, I beg to state that I appeared in the...
    Xpressbees - non delivery
    I ordered a wall clock from snap deal on 12 december 2014...
    LG India - Sim Problem
    Dear Sir/Madam, I introduce myself Pankaj Yadav and I...
    astrology - +91-9414692400 intercast LOVE marriage specialist baba ji
    +91-9414692400 intercast LOVE marriage specialist baba ji...
    tahweel al rajhi - remitted money returned with loss
    On 7th December agent in Al RAjhi bsnk accepted my details...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username