Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RATION CARD

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about RATION CARD

manojsengar
 
Aug 6, 2014

2 &1/2 Years Completed But Rashan Card still pending

Dear Sir,
Sub:- New Ration card applyed but still pending

dear sir ,
I am Manoj Senagr In Nov 2012,We Applyed a
Rashan Card by my Father Name(Brajesh Singh) at Jaipur (Ward 29, Sanganer, Jaipur). my Father name is also listed in b.p.l. category . I field form this
Book number : 6852
Pragadak :7079-0029-2175--108
VITO-WARD-EB--SSNH
Pragadak Name : Rudhaesh Sharma
data Entary by : Vivek Sharma


and i give 4 passport size family photo. I do all thing but my ration card is not making. my neighbour have come the ration card in only one month but my card is not coming Still Two & Half Years. i have need ratio cards .so please take action and.so kindly please confirm when i will get the ration card.
& Do the Need full as soon as possible.


Address
Manoj Sengar S/o Brajesh Singh
House no: 04,Nehru Nagar Vistar
Ajmer Road, Nr Kesshu Pura Pani ki Tanki
ward No 29, Teh. Sanganer
Jaipur-302021

Mob:8432840909
manojsengar2007@gmail.com
Sachin Verma
 
Jul 27, 2014

making for new ration card

good morning ,dear sir , i am sachin verma. In janubary,for making new ration cards by order of Haryana government . my name is also listed in b.p.l. category . i field form this serial number is 22816 and i give 4 passport size family photo. i also give the old ration card photocopy serial number is 4627914. i do all thing but my ration card is not making. my neighbour have come the ration card in only one month but my card is not coming . i have need ratio cards .so please take action and.so kindly please confirm when i will get the ration card.please inform .


my residential address
house no= 6573, gali no= 36, sanjay colony, sec 23,
faridabad, Haryana,121005,
phone no 9136594177
RajuPerumal
 
Jul 21, 2014

Ration Card Delay

I am Raju.P, working in an restaurant as a cook in Dommasandra. & i am residing at Jayanagar 9th Block.

I have been applied for Ration card on May 2013. the ration card applied application Number is 200424537 dated 08/05/2013. still there is no response from corresponding department.So please kindly do the support to get the ration card As early as possible.

Expecting your valuable cooperation.

Regards
Raju.P
8867707993
Zeb Suresh
 
Jul 16, 2014

Lost ration card

I have lost my ration card. I dont remember the card number and other details. All i remember is it belonged to Polur taluk. Please help me to trace it or to get the details.
aminsheriff
 
Jul 14, 2014

Walaja Taluk Office Employes & Officer they treat us like shit & are giving first preference to money & Brokers [Agent].

Dear Sir/Madam,
Sub: Walaja Taluk Office Employes & Officer they treat us like shit & are giving first preference to money & Brokers [Agent].
This is Ameen Sheriff.A From Navalpur, Ranipet, Vellore District, TamilNadu. I have Submitted All Documents to the Concerning Department [Walaja Taluk, Vellore District] for Need to add names in the old Ration Card. I got a sign from Our Local Ration Shop[Navalpur] and I submitted to the Concerning Department [Walaja Taluk, Vellore District].
From last one month im moving to Walaja Taluk Office [Walaja Taluk, Vellore Districk]. Still have not gotten my original ration card from Walaja Taluk Office.
Note:-
Walaja Taluk Office Employes & Officer are not giving proper response and they treat like us S—t. From last 10 days Walaja Taluk Officer was Absent. So that it takes delay.
Walaja Taluk Office Employes & Officer are giving first preference to money & Brokers [Agent]. Please take the necessary steps and help us like as common people.


Ameen
8870804005
p.saravanan.p
 
Jul 3, 2014

registration of ration card

i have received the ration card in april 2014 before election. while giving the ration card the authority told us to get it registered in the food office after the election. but when i went to register they asked for voter id which i did not received . for verification i have given my adhar card .my family includes 5 members . they say adhar card is not acceptable only voter id is valid then why did they issue adhar card ,ration card. i have applied voter id card 4 times but still i havent received . By issuing driving licence ,i have shown voter id reference no AND VOTED . for voting it is accepted then for other purpose it is useless. what i want to know is with out my voter id how did they issue my ration card and know they denie to accept .these govt people sitting in office they dont know how to treat people .they dont know the problem of middle class people. they say go and complaint to food inspector, food inspector says to go and complaint fo minister . is this how govt works , pls help me ?
Muneer Ahmad
 
Jun 14, 2014

Food and supplies deptt

Sir

I have not received my ration card so far,
despite all the formalities stands already done

I m not getting ration even

Details:
Capt MUNEER AHMAD BHAT
S/O. GHULAM BHAT
R/O . TARHAMA KUNZER
TANGMARG DISTRICT BARAMULLA
Raghavendra.S.R
 
Jun 12, 2014

NOT YET RECEIVED THE RATION

Dear Sir,


This is Raghavendra.S.R.i got my ration Card number BGNU00283907.In the month of Feb-2014.still i didn't get my ration even my name is not appear in the ration list so kindly do the needful what i have to do for the ration..
soundarpandy7@gmail.com
 
Jun 3, 2014

Transfer mail not sent

Dear sir,

I have transfered from chennai to Tirunelveli,alangulam(Taluk) but they not telling tranfer mail requried from chennai to tirunelveli
HELPING OTHERS
 
May 26, 2014

ATTENTION CONSUMERS

Mr. अनिल कुमार, कमलानेहरू रोड who has a ration shop has made Fraud ration card of ए पी एल consumers I have gone through list and would like to say 90% of consumers are getting more than Rs.20,0000/ per year

I am further forwarding the complaint to the Uttar Pradesh Govt and later on to the newly formed Govt of India

THIS IS MY REQUEST TO KINDLY EXAMINE THE MATTER AS THE NEEDY ARE NOT GETTING THE BENEFITS

AND PLEASE DON'T HIGHLIGHT THE ISSUE WITHOUT DOING ANY THING
HELPING OTHERS
 
May 26, 2014

FRAUD RATION CARD

Mr. अनिल कुमार, कमलानेहरू रोड who has a ration shop has made Fraud ration card of ए पी एल consumers I have gone through list and would like to say 90% of consumers are getting more than Rs.20,0000/ per year

I am further forwarding the complaint to the Uttar Pradesh Govt and later on to the newly formed Govt of India

THIS IS MY REQUEST TO KINDLY EXAMINE THE MATTER AS THE NEEDY ARE NOT GETTING THE BENEFITS

AND PLEASE DON'T HIGHLIGHT THE ISSUE WITHOUT DOING ANY THING
DEVESH KUMAR SHARMA
 
Apr 29, 2014

mistakes in ration card

my ration card no is 117689
my ration card's all detail
ex. my age & my family member's wrong particular added in the ration card please give me solution how to correction in my ration card...
devesh kumar sharma
8865818889
Shubham Kumar Pandit
 
Mar 27, 2014

father's name is wrong

my father's name is Late Butan Pandit but it has been printing late sudan Pandit . So it is wrong.
Please printing right Name late Butan Pandit .
My ration card No . is 341100710020491
Bharath.k4
 
Mar 14, 2014

Fake website

Dear friends do not post any complaint on this website it's a fake just for promotion even I had posted but still today no action or reply I have received, even u also might have not received.
User88911170
 
Mar 5, 2014

Rashan Card not received

The Rashan card of Ward no 24, of Kota, Rajasthan has not received till yet.
The details are Name : Jambu Kumar Jain, Resident of 39-A, New Colony, Gumanpura, Kota, Rajasthan, Pincode 324007
vvenk
 
Mar 4, 2014

123

Hi ,

I am venkatesh from bangalore west i am apply ration card on 02/06/2013 but still i did not get any messege from the food office & they are telling once message will come . Pl help me for my ration card

Appication Number :- 200008104
Name :- Venkatesh V
Date :-02/06/2013
Mobile number :- 9060133692
malcolm mannigan
 
Mar 2, 2014

Complain for cannot avail Ration Facility - Kalyan W

Card Holder Name - Mannigan Malcolm ( Cancer Patient ) + 2
Card Number - 0234126
Location -Kalyan -W 421301
Shop number - 38 F 18 / N
Card Colour - Orange ( Kesri)



Dear Sir,
This is to bring to your notice that my Annual income is Rs.72000 /- and is a Cancer Patient from last 4 years staying in a rented house no Job the only earning member is my Wife who takes Tutions at home, But since last September- 2013 I am not been able to avail the facility of getting rations, The reason given by the Ration Shop owner is that Rs.72000/- is APL (Above poverty line) thus I cannot get Rations.

Please consider this mail to as a formal request and help me in this scenario or at least suggest what could be done in this case. Awaiting your positive reply

Thanking you
Malcolm Mannigan
Mobile number - 9930946703
velammal.m
 
Feb 28, 2014

for getting ration card

i lost my ration card october 2012. I apply & get sign to tashildhar 31st decmber 2012. But now onward they are not give me our ration card .
velammal.m
 
Feb 28, 2014

for getting ration card

i missing my ration card october2012. i applied and get sign to tasildhar at 31st december 2012 . but still they are not give me our ration card. my ration card number - 918 A
vayale
 
Feb 26, 2014

Ration shopkeeper not giving anything after getting new ration card

we have prepare new ration card, in which my wife and me are included. we submitted the receipt received from ration office to our ration shopkeeper. But he said your purchase will be start after three months completion. Is he right? Kindly suggest.
socratees
 
Jan 16, 2014

Ration Card Delay more than 1 year

Dear Sir/madam,

I am Socratees.C, working in an private organisation in OMR, Navallur. & i am residing at Kelambakkam,Sri Rajeswari Nagar.

I have been applied for Ration card on August 2012. the ration card applied receipt Number is 3681 dated 13/08/2012. still there is no response from corresponding department & not even single enquiry done from corresponding departments.So plz kindly do the support to get the ration card As early as possible. plz refer the ration card applied receipt attachment for your reference & support.

Expecting your valuable cooperation.

Regards
Socratees.C
9500126712

Ration Card Delay more than 1 year

Govind Ram
 
Jan 12, 2014

COMPULSORY TO BUT TEA PACKETS

MY RATION CARD 01 / W / 0105103, A 452, SINCE :30.07.2010, I STAY IN PURASAWAKKAM IN MY RATION, IN MY RATION STORE THEY FORCE ME TO PURCHASE TEA PACKETS, THEY SAY IT IS COMPULSORY IT BUY FOR EVERY CARD AND WE ARE FORCED TO BUY, I FEEL THERE IS NO SUCH RULE TO COMPUL A PERSON EVEN WHEN WE DON'T NEED IT, REQUEST YOU TO BUY BACK AND INSTRUCT THE STORE IN CHARGE NOT TO FORCE CONSUMERS TO BUY ANYTHING WHAT NOT NEEDED.

GOVIND. 9884459782
25karan
 
Dec 8, 2013

using white ration card

Mr Ranjith Singh(9393070189) is a residence(own house on her wife's name Menakshi) of 9-5-133/2(old number) / 9-5-227/2(new number), working in DRDO office( permanent employe) & earning salary Rs.15,000/- to 20,000/-monthly & having other incomes also like rent(4000/-), selling plots(10000/-) & money lending, because of this people the state is losing its property(ration). And the poor people who are in need of govt help they are not getting it. Hence we request the government/department to look into the matter and take serious action. Because of this fraud people, government is blamed by public for improper supply of ration. As a citizens of India we again request to help the required people to get there rations.

Thanking you

RENUKA (NEIGHBOR)
BALAMANI (NEIGHBOR)
SHANKARAMMA (NEIGHBOR)
LAVANGAMMA (NEIGHBOR)
alagurajan vishwanathan
 
Dec 7, 2013

NOT ADDED NAME IN RATION CARD

DEAR SIR

I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENT TO THE CONCERNING DEPARTMENT FOR NAME ADDED IN THE OLD RATION CARD

BUT STILL DATE NO ONE COME AND NOT VERIFICATION AT MY END NOR ANY REPLY FROM THE CONCERNING DEPARTMENT

WHEN WE WILL GET THE NAME ADD IN OUR RATION CARD

MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS

ALAGURAJAN VISHWANATHAN
2/45 INDIRA COLONY
ANDIPATTI , POST AND VILLAGE
ALANGULAM TALUK
TIRUNELVELI DISTRICT
TAMIL NADU 627851
vijayakumar v
 
Nov 9, 2013

new ration card

I have applied the new ration card on march 2011 with as asked details.
but till now i didn't receive any comments for that from authority office.
so kindly please confirm when i will get the ration card.

registeration no - 1592/11
applied on 21.03.2011

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vibes,Bangalore(Jayanagar) - CHEATING BY GIVINGN FALSE PROMISES
    exactly 3 years back me and wife visited their showroom...
    Tata Sky - Critical Situation: Tatasky not doing reinstallation for...
    Hello , I would like to bring to your notice as my...
    snapdeal - refund of cancelled order
    Order no 2608028937 Order Placed On : 2014-08-12...
    Aircel - cheating
    Aircel has deducted Rs. 15 from my mobile from day before...
    SSC - not get any confirmation mail
    I have completed my registration. Of hs level but i dnt...
    INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd - uninor recharge not sucessful
    please refund my amount 59 due to unsucessful recharge my...
    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Charged 1.5 times of meter reading and tried to abuse when...
    Dear Sir, We were 2 girls commuting back from Sahakar...
    You BroadBand - problem with connection
    customer id no. is 706165. my complaint is regarding poor...
    Vodafone - Sms blocked
    Sir, My VODAFONE number is 9488578550... My outgoing sms...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username