Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RATION CARD

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about RATION CARD

mehar thameem
 
May 14, 2015

apply new ration card

Sir,
My husband has her name in karur and I have my name in Chennai ration card. How to apply for a new card in our new address with our names. Please to assist sir. Thank you.. kajasheik08 @gmail.com
vivekiruba
 
Apr 17, 2015

Apply for a new ration card

hello,
sir,
we are newly love marriages couples, we want to know how to remove my wife name from her father's ration card. how to add my family card and her parents are not supporting as to remove her name from her ration card plz give advice to add her name in my rationcard
meenalochini
 
Mar 19, 2015

apply for ration card

Hi,we already had ration card in thiruvallur but due to some personal issue we lost our ration card.so we vacated that location.now we are living in chrompet .so,we need new ration card for this address.what is the procedure to get in short periods.pls reply me its very urgent.
pandiaraj1945
 
Feb 19, 2015

ration cared cancelled in Karur, Tamil Nadu

I have ration card No.15/G/0225147 in Karur, Tamil Nadu. I did not get ration things after January, 2013. When I went to renew my card, they said that my card had been cancelled. I do not know the reason. Pl. tell me what I should do to validate my card. My phopne number is : 9952643182. Email: prof.rpraj@gmail.com
p r tambde
 
Jan 5, 2015

cancellation the name from old ration card

hello,unforyunately i have got divorce 2 yrs back but the fellow had not cut my name from his rationing card .but he is not giving any answers for the same.kindly suggest what shall i do.
anuranjan kumar
 
Oct 30, 2014

not receiving ration card

sir i have applied ration card 10 months ago. the adree enquiry has done 8 months ago. i donot received ration card till date. so pls how can i get ration card.




Thank you
rubi kumari
h no- b-34
old jasola
jamia nager
new delhi-25
mobile no -9718291942
email id- rubik0607@gmail.com
loe
 
Oct 18, 2014

Recieved opened envelop without ration card

Dear sir,This is to bring to your notice that as i have applied for new ration card but when i recevied it through mail i received only envelop there was no ration card in it and i returned that envelop to postman.Card was applied on my wifes name Ms Bimla Maurya and i am aresident of A 614 Ambebkar Basti R.K.Puram New Delhi and my MOB num is 9910989256 and my application num is 2162/c44.Sir i am looking for a quick reponse from your side so that i could get my card or pls advise me what should i do to get card.do correspond on anuragloe200@gmail.com.
thanx
avinashknh
 
Oct 3, 2014

RATION CARD LOSE BY FIRE

SIR ,my ration card was lost by fire accident so please tell me solution.......
shivakumar ym
 
Aug 24, 2014

CANCELLED OF THE RATION CARD

Dear Sir /Madam,

My ration card have not more than one. My ration card number is BNSU00189717 and my mobile number is 9880680925. when I message my EPIC No(2223) to 9212357123 it was registered another ration card. after one week i checked the ration card status it was cancelled. So that, I would request you to kindly check and do the needful.


Hope you will correct this issue. I am waiting for your response.

Thanks and Regards,
Shivakumar YM
9880680925
sudarshan.h
 
Jul 9, 2014

ration card cancelled

sir,
Last 2 months back i checked status , it was continued message was displayed,
But suddenly now cancelled without giving any intimation
the card holder is 92 years old agriculture person
salomi
 
May 16, 2014

new ration card

hi i want new ration card but now i stay with my parents because of some problem with my husband but now i want new ration card for me and my child how i got? shall i got ration card? please help me . Thank you
vignep
 
May 3, 2014

Apply for a new Ration card and deletion of names from parent ration card

Hello Sir,

Sub: Apply for a new Ration card and deletion of names from parent ration card

We are new married couple and now we are staying in rented house at anakaputhur, Chennai.


I request you to please advise me what are the necessary documents to submit for delete the names from our parents ration card.

I went to tambaram office many times regarding this issue (For name deletion), i didn't get proper response..

Please help me to delete the names from our parent card, and get a new ration card.


Best wishes
Vignesh PM (9962258803)
Email Id: vigneshvickypm@gmail.com
dmellos11
 
Apr 5, 2014

name deletion from cancelled card addition in husbands family ration card

Dear Sir,

i have moved to a new place (badlapur) and requested a transfer of our family ration card from ambernath to badlapur. but i'm unable to apply for address change to the badlapur ration office since My flat owner are certain abt not issuing me the NOC for ration card. my sister recently got married and wants her name to be cancelled from our ration card and to have her name added in her husbands family ration card, Pls help me.
harindranathan
 
Feb 13, 2014

Ration card cancelled Why ?

I was holding an APL ration card No.BLE05143125 since year 2000 at my permanant home addres
Indraprastha , Netaji cross, Santosha reddy layout, Ramamurthy nagar Bangalore 560016.
Upon renewing to a bio-metric New ration card also received.
Lately I came to know that on records the ration card stands as CANCELLED.
dont understand the reason for the cancellation. No body at the shivaji nagar office gives a proper response.

What should I do to get the card Validated ?
mamgomoon
 
Feb 7, 2013

Regarding illegal Ration Card & Voter ID Card

TO
The Head officer
Vikas Bhawan, K Blk,I P EST,
Ito, Delhi - 110002

Subject:-Regarding illegal Ration Card & Voter ID Card
Dear Sir/Mam
With due respectfully,I would like to draw your attention towards the area JJ colony Bakkarwala c-480(18 meters plot) in this plot there is illegal Ration Card & Voter ID Card Smt.Vimla Devi S/O Late Sh.Radhey Lal for many years. Cancel those things which is illegal. This plot is fraud ,On this plot there are many complain cases. The person is not living in this plot but her Ration Card & Voter ID Card is on. She had saled her plot but continuously using those not valid things.The Ration Card office in Vikas puri. She is using her Ration Card & Voter ID Card in many things for her benefit. My JAN KALYAN SAMITI want to close this illegal work in our area.Take enquiry & collect documents about this and take right action about it.
Plz quickly take action on my complaint .
Thanking you
Yours truly,
Dr.C M Chaudhary
C-484 J J Colony Bakkarwala
Nangloi,Delhi-110041
M-9350849132
mamgomoon
 
Feb 7, 2013

Regarding illegal Ration Card & Voter ID Card

TO
The Head Officer
Ration Card Central,Vikas Bhawan, K Blk,I P EST,
Ito, Delhi - 110002

Subject:-Regarding illegal Ration Card & Voter ID Card

Dear Sir/Mam
With due respectfully,I would like to draw your attention towards the area JJ colony Bakkarwala B-199(18 meters plot) in this plot there is illegal Ration Card & Voter ID Card Sh.Chanderpal S/O Sh.Naney Singh for many years. Cancel those things which is illegal. This plot is fraud ,On this plot there are many complain cases. The person is not living in this plot but her Ration Card & Voter ID Card is on. He is using her Ration Card & Voter ID Card in many things for her benefit Enquiry All documents about this and take right action about it. The Ration Card office in Vikas puri. My JAN KALYAN SAMITI want to close this illegal work in our area.
Plz quickly take action on my complaint .
Thanking you
Yours truly,
Dr.C M Chaudhary
C-484 J J Colony Bakkarwala
Nangloi,Delhi-110041
M-9350849132
User891179
 
Dec 27, 2012

Apply for a new Ration card

My name is priya, i do not have ration card. my name is deleted from my parents card. now how can i apply for the new ration card. now i need new ration for my family
User875797
 
Dec 3, 2012

Apply for a new Ration card

My husband sivakumar chased out of the house in keelpennathur in thiruvanamalai dt. my four children and me five years back as he wanted to marry some one else. We arrived at chennai to a relative's house and got a job as house maid.The owner helped my children to stay in a boarding and lodging home cum school for poor.Now both my elder son an daughter are major and employed while the younger sons are studying.We are staying in a rented house in medavakkam. I got postal ID, voter Id and bank a/c ID cards in my name and address in medavakkam.Now I require ration card for me and my children.My husband is refusing to remove our names from the ration card so as to obtain a removal certificate from the local ration officer and to apply for a ration card in medavakkam chennai.He has also been drawing our rations in our absence illegally.As the card is in his name being the head of the house he refuses to oblige my request and threatens me with dire consequences if i report to authorities. Kindly advise and help me.

Parameswari
Ph: 9952924457
User795023
 
Aug 3, 2012

Complaint status of lost ration card

Dear sir I have already logged a complaint regarding my ration card lost. and the registered complaint no. is 412CHI766
But till now am not aware of the complaint status or ration card.Kindly let me know the status and revert back to my email id bnraajvivek999@gmail.com.



regards.
B.Vivek
abhi2020
 
Jun 25, 2012

i have lost my ration card

i have applied for new ration card before 1 year but still i didnt get my ration card..
User752989
 
Jun 4, 2012

Apply for a new Ration card

Sir we are Love Marriage Couple I Cancel my name our ration card But My Wife family Dont Have ration card. How We Got New ration card?
User719509
 
Apr 19, 2012

Ration Card

Sir,
I am kanhaya lal yadav
I am new rashan card apply
User691709
 
Mar 14, 2012

Apply for a new Ration card

I am informing you that I have applied for Ration card on line residing at Bangalore . Iam staying in Rented House at Basaveswaranagar. I applied for new ration card at Bangalore online on 02/03/2012 Receipt no: 2913093- for new ration card in the name of LakshmiKumar and my wife and Daughter.
I have LPG Gan Connection - Consumer nO;3210 Single Cylender ( since 10years) Bharath Gas - Distributor : Anmol Bharath Gas Distributor, Kamalanagar, Bangalore. recently they asked for Voter ID, Address Proof, Electicity Bill,
and Ration Card, Subscriber voucher zerox copies -3sets I have submitted all the requried documents to my Gas Disctributor about said address. but they are saying that my LPG Connection and Ration card cancelled and they dont know what was the reason. the same day I checked with Food Office at Bhysham Circle Rajajinagar Office, Bangalore. I checked about new ration card when will i get and officer when will come for verification to my residence but they said no idea may be it will take 15 days, one month, six months but there is no proper responce because its Govt office. and I checked about my LPG Conncection disconnected -One of the Officer said we dont have any objection about LPG Gas Connection. The Distributor has to be released.

This is very difficult to run around behind all the officers and LPG Distributor to Continue supply the Gas Cyldender supply. I request you to look in to the matter because it is very difficult to get the ration card from Food office.

Thanks & Regards
LakshmiKumar
#287, 3 A cross, 2nd Block, Basaveswaranagar, Ward no:100, Bangalore -560079
M:9686601301
User679641
 
Feb 26, 2012

Apply for a new Ration card

Hi, I have to apply for a separate Ration card to my family ( Me & My Wife) My name is available in my family ration card and Her name is available in her family ration Card. We need to delete the names in those cards and we need to get a new ration card. Can any one assist me in this regards? I can submit all proof if required, but my wife cant get a ration card xerox as ours is a love marriage.

Thanks
User383269
 
Apr 6, 2011

Require details in order apply New Ration card

hi sir, i staying in virar with my parent by rent base. we have one more room in dadar, this room is under construction, my ration card was cancelled, i want to renewal my ration card, i went the ration card office & applying that time the officer said, " whenever u get room that time u apply for ration card., is it ok with me? how to get my new ration card, & which address mention in form, pls suggest me.

aair02trupti@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ahmedabad municipal corporation - Dumping of Garbage
    There is open plot owned by Ahmadabad Municipal...
    StarPlus - nisha aur uske cousins
    we wnt nisha and kabur as pair they most suprr couple. .nd...
    Star Plus - nisha aur uske cousins
    we wnt nisha and kabur as pair they most suprr couple. .nd...
    Commisioner of Faridabad - Water supply
    R/sir I am a resident of Nawada colony...
    IRCTC - activation link not received
    I have not received activation link in my email address...
    www.ezrecharge.in / Prepaid mobile recharge - shalvi
    i did request for online recharge but recharge is not...
    Redbus - forgot atm pin
    I forgot my alrajhi atm password pls give solution
    ASEB - Unprofessional attitude of Line Man
    Hi, I'm a resident of Haricharan Das Path, Lokhra,...
    TNPSC - group iv hall ticket missing
    sir i missing the group iv hall ticket. i am not able to...
    Capital Group One Inc. - Misrepresentation
    This Company uses the Letter Head with an Address in the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username