Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RATION CARD

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about RATION CARD

rathaur kaushlendra
 
Jun 23, 2014

no one give responce at naroda zonal office

respected sir
i all ready apply for new bar coded ration card but in naroda zonal office staff not give me response and not give the appropriate answer to me and said that to go to ration card shop and the shopkeeper naileshkumar govindbhai licence no 12196
is not available in the shop i go at the shop more than 20 times but there is no result so request you to help me sir
yours faithfully
rathaur kaushlendra
jaysukh mavani
 
Apr 3, 2014

Not received new ration card

Respected sir,

I have all ready apply for my new bar code ration card on dated-19-07-2010, but steel i not gate my mew barcode ration card. so help me and give me the latest status of my bar code ration card as early as possible.

my detail is as under

Name - MAVANI JAYSUKH SAMATBHAI
Old Rashion Card no - 0349093
Distributer Name - P.G.DAVE, Station road, Jam-khambhalia-361305
Mobile no - 9979647219
Email ID - jaysukh.mavani@gmail.com

Thanks
NIRANJAN PATEL
 
Mar 2, 2014

BAR CODE RATION CARD NOT RECEIVED

Respected sir,

I have all ready apply for my new bar code ration card on dated-22-07-2010, its form no-13308076 but steel i not gate my mew barcode ration card. so help me and give me the latest status of my bar code ration card as early as possible.

my detail is as under

Name - Patel Niranjan P

Old Rashion Card no - 19/002/13496/0247/10757

Distributer Name - Yogesh V Jethwa ( shop no-0247, Ankurpark, Laxmipura, Vadodara, Gujarat)

Mobile no - 9426531397

Email ID - niru_shivu@yahoo.co.in

Thanks
aslamberiwala
 
Feb 9, 2014

Status of my Barcode Rashion card

Respected sir,

I all ready apply for my new bar code rashion card datees-03-08-2010 form no-0830254 bt steel i not gate my mew barcode rashion card. so help me and give me the latest status of my bar code rashion card as early as possible.

my detail is as under

Name - Aslam Mohammed Sharif Beriwala

old Rashion Card no - 26/111/00011/11122/11864

Distributer Name - modi kanaiyalal ramanlal ( kadiya sheri jamalpur ahmedabad )

Mobile no - 9898465757

Email ID - aslamberiwala@rediffmail.com

Thanks
Paresh Patel1991
 
Apr 23, 2013

ration card

i have applied for new bar code ration card 2years ago yet i have not recieved
SMOYDA
 
Jan 3, 2013

HOW TO CHEK ONLINE STATUS

HOW TO CHEK MY RATION CARD ONLINE STATUS & MY NEW BARCODE RATION CARD STATUS
Menghani Atmaram Send email
 
Oct 13, 2012

STATUS OF RATION CARD

how we know that our name appears in list of ration card in record of govt
Antim Luhar Send email
 
Jul 24, 2012

STATUS OF RATION CARD

Dear Sir,
My name is Arun Malviya(luhar) I am Study In S.Y B.Sc in Himmatnagar Science College. My Father name is He Is a Farmer We Live in Gujarat at last 6 Years But we don't have a rationcard so give me a right suggetion to make a new rationcard with online system .
Gautamchandji Send email
 
Jun 5, 2012

Not Recieved new ration card since 4 months

I had given my old format ration card for a new format ration card on 13/8/2010.The form no.on the receipt is 0666371.
and the HUF is dhelariya gautamchand. Please help so that I get quick delivery of the ration card.
K A SAHU Send email
 
Apr 14, 2012

Ration card transfer work stopped

DEAR SIR,

I AM WORKING AS A SR. MANAGER AT PSL LIMITED AND HAVE APPLIED RATION CARD TRANSFER FROM MUMBAI TO GANDHIDHAM ALMOST SIX MONTH BACK AND ATTACHED ALL SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS AND THEY HAVE GIVEN ONE UNIQUE NUMBER 1367.I HAVE TWICE CONTACTED TO THEM BUT THEY USED TO SAY COME TO NEXT MONTH.
AGAIN I HAVE VISITED TO MAMLADAR OFFICE ON 12/04/12, THIS TIME THEY HAVE TOLD YOU DONT HAVE VOTER ID, SO THEY CANNOT DO ANY THING.
I JUST CANT TOLERATE SUCH TYPE OF ANSWER.I DONT KNOW WHY OUR GOVERNMENTS WORKS ARE SO SLOW.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL ACTION TO COMPLETE THE PENDING WORKS AT THE EARLIEST.

BEST REGARDS,

K A SAHU,
PLOT NO:64/B, WARD NO:8/A,
SATGURU SOCIETY, GANDHIDHAM-370201,
GUJARAT.
MOB NO:9327641645
Rinku Patel123 Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

ration card

sir i have no resoncard so what can do i stay in Ahmadabad which document we have
Bharati Priya Send email
 
Feb 7, 2012

Not Recieved new ration card since 4 months

I had given my old format ration card for a new format ration card on 25/05/2011. The form no.on the receipt is 152660 and the HUF is Satish Kedia. Please help so that I get quick delivery of the ration card.
Bharati Priya Send email
 
Feb 7, 2012

Not Recieved new ration card since 4 months

I had given my old format ration card for a new format ration card on 25/05/2011. The form no.on the receipt is 152660 and the HUF is Bharati Priya. Please help so that I get quick delivery of the ration card.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    exotic group of company - Fraud Builder
    Sir, Maine ek builder se Flat lene ke liye 12 Lacs diye...
    care@irctc.co.in - Entered wrong mail id
    Sir i have entered the wrong ID while creating account...
    Vodafone Mobile Recharge - not received benefit of promo code
    In msg. Paytm said that use promo code CB40 to get...
    bajaj pulser 135 - rc bok nt recived
    Dear sir I din get my rc book thy sayng we delevrd at home...
    paytm - RECHARGE NOT DONE
    I DONT GET RECHAGE BUT BALANCE DEBIT BY THE NET...
    BMW UK PROMOTION - mail received
    FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW...
    snapdeal - Waiting to receive product for more than 2 months
    Hello, I purchased a Black converse sneaker of size 8...
    251919 - Pin Code error
    I am getting the attached error in Pin Code while filling...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username