Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Raylon Technologies

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Raylon Technologies

amitagarwal79
 
Oct 2, 2014

Didn't Understand

Hi,

I want to know that when it is clearly written on their website in red color that they don't charge upfront/security/consultation/royalty, then how come you lost 3 lacs or anyone lost money???

TAT is different thing, target is different thing, there are people with the speed of 70-80 wpm, hire them. Rate is too high as per website i.e Rs.12/- Do hire grea typists, I think. Everybody saying target is un-achieveable thats why rate is Rs.12/- and target is 6666 forms/month/seat otherwise lots of projects are available with Rate 22/- and target 3500 forms/month/seat.

I think so, I am not working with them, just read your comments. I just got their website address to work with.

Amit Agarwal
7351470007
Raj Giri
 
May 21, 2013

Raylon Technologies

How many vendors are currently working with them?
Rana Arora
 
May 21, 2013

Raylon Technologies

Can I work from home with this process?
Balaram Kapoor
 
May 21, 2013

Raylon Technologies

How long have they been running the process? I want to know the details
Balaram Kapoor
 
May 21, 2013

Raylon Technologies

I want to sign up with them. The contract is good. Should I opt for it?
Balaram Kapoor
 
May 21, 2013

Raylon Technologies - Fraud

Is this company genuine or fraud?
Brijesh Somani
 
May 21, 2013

Is it a fraud or genuine?

I have been working with them for the last 3 months and I haven't had any problem with them yet so far!
User980925
 
May 21, 2013

we are looking for data entry centers

Work Details - manual typing job.

Contract tenure - 11 months

Training - provided online and onsite both

QC - QC available on daily basis
Turnaround time - 24 days

Rework - no bar

Payment Mode - weekly advance of 15%,
Monthly payout - Rs.8,00000 (eight lakhs)

Payment guarantee - Letter of credit issues for minimum 10 seats for entire tenure of the

contract

please mail us your company profile for the details of the process
mail at :
info@raylontech.com,rsales@raylontech.com
+91-9007800233


we do not charge any upfront /consultancy/software charges .
Abhik Dhar
 
May 17, 2013

Is Raylon Technologies a fraud or genuine?

I would like to sign up with Raylon Technologies. Their contract looks pretty attractive. Please tell whether to sign up with them or not!
Sameer Shivastav
 
May 17, 2013

Is Raylon Technologies(Raylontech) a fraud / fake or genuine?

Hello members,

I am willing to sign up a contract with raylon technologies and i would like to know should i be signing up with them or not!
btech524
 
May 11, 2013

Clarification

Hi,

All forum members this is support team from Raylon Technologies, we will

really appreciate if all the complainers can reveal there real respective

identities and post here complains. As the complainants have remarked the

company M/s Raylon Technologies as fake, we want to know the remark

passers original name and contact details on the same open forum we

declare that, we neither know and neither have worked with anyone with the

name of K.cathy, Warner, or prabha selva as there names is reveled on the

posting, if either of you all has ever worked for/with Raylon Technologies

then, please reveal your experience and identities on open forum and we

will clarify them on the open forum and we also welcome any genuine query

related to us, but the posting should have some base and relevent proofs,

just passing remarks will not really help.

==========================================================================

==========================================
We request to the members those who are posting against Raylon

technologies should either come up with there original identity Or else

they shouldn't come at all on such open public forums if they really mean

to help other people on the forum as they are pretending to do. If you do

not dare to come up with your contact details and identities then please

stop posting the wrong information which is misleading the forum.

We will really appreciate that if K.cathy, Warner, or prabha selva can

post the contract signed with Raylon Technologies or the snap shots of the

mail which being communicated from Raylon Technologies, which proves that

they have ever worked with or for us, then only we will be clarifying the

issues just for random posting from any of our rivals we cannot help them

this is a forum were any one can post any thing regarding anyone

regardless of any verification of their identities so we will request all

the complainers to at least leave there contact details on the forum for

further communication, without contact details we really cannot understand

the complainers identity and intention.

==========================================================================

==========================================
And people who say that we give targets which cannot be achieved, please

answer this and post if any of the mentioned facts are wrong or

imperialistic, yes we can stop anyone from just writing there wishes and

express the personal baseless opinions.

We are looking for the vendors who are equipped with data operators with a

speed of 40 words per minute or 200 characters per minute.

So if the typing speed is 40 words per minute ( approx 5 characters per

character)

Then a form of 600 characters get filled up in 3 minute and another 12 sec

for saving the filled form and downloading the new on time consumed by the

server on the maximum time taken in consideration.

1 form needs 3.15 minutes
so in 1hr an operator will do 19 forms

the operational time on per day basis is 10 hrs
so productivity per system wise per day basis will come to 190 forms per

day

for 24 days the total will be
190x24=4560

we are looking for only 3000 forms per system per TAT


Regards
Raylon Technologies
kolkata
+91 9874035098
+91 9007800233
ramantharar595
 
Jan 9, 2013

Raylon Tech

HI, my name is Raman and i am working with raylon technologies for there outsourced project(MDM PROCESS) from past 2 month, we have achieved our targets in first month and got the invoice cleared. if anyone interested for the billing proof we dont have any issues to show them. can contact me thru my mail id : ramantharar595@rediffmail.com.
rajlakshmivenkat101
 
Jan 9, 2013

Raylon Technologies kolkata

Hi forum members i am Rajlakshmi , we are doing a project (MDM) for Raylon Technologies from last 2 months and have successfully completed 2 TATand payment was made in time . If anyone is interested in this project can go ahead. If anyone drop into my office personally i dont have any issue to show my bank statement.
contact details: rajlakshmivenkat101@rediffmail.com
pradeepbhagat307
 
Jan 9, 2013

Raylon Technologies

Hi,
i am pradeep Bhagat, we are running Raylon's MDM process in our center from last 3 months . we have signed the agreement in Raylon's kolkata office and demo training was give in there office. We have already got 2 TAT's invoice in time , the process is genuine . i request not to float rumors against Raylon TECHNOLOGIES.
If any one interested can drop in my office for the billing proofs or can mail me in my id , pradeepbhagat307@rediffmail.com
chetanagarwal339
 
Jan 9, 2013

Raylon

Hello
i am Chetan , working for raylon from last 2 months , we have received 2 payments from them. looking forwrd for a long term business relationship with them.
rajeshbakshi434
 
Jan 9, 2013

Raylon Technologies kolkata

I Radhika Bakshi working with them from last 3 months and successfully genereted the bills , can anyone tell me the shorcut of copy and paste for MDM process. If any one can help me out regerding the same kindly contact me peronally in my mail id.
User886274
 
Dec 21, 2012

FRAUD

Hi everyone there is only three people in M/S Raylon Technologies . Mr Amit .Mr Gupta Mr Biswas they are cheating with company and with their employee if any one want to tallk please call on this number
+919719999955 Mr sanjay
+919897010981 Mr shadab rahman
kooldude22
 
Nov 20, 2012

did any one had the bad experience with Raylon Technologies

Hi guys

We are planning to take a franchise form this company.
Please advise whether to go ahead or drop the idea of franchise.
Is it worth investing with this company or not
thunderraj
 
Oct 21, 2012

Get Details

How much to invest before taking projesh
thunderraj
 
Oct 21, 2012

Invest

How much to invest in raylon technologies
raylontech
 
Aug 24, 2012

Clarification

Hi,

All forum members this is support team from Raylon Technologies, we will really appreciate if all the complainers can reveal there real respective identities and post here complains. As the complainants have remarked the company M/s Raylon Technologies as fake, we want to know the remark passers original name and contact details on the same open forum we declare that, we neither know and neither have worked with anyone with the name of K.cathy, Warner, or prabha selva as there names is reveled on the posting, if either of you all has ever worked for/with Raylon Technologies then, please reveal your experience and identities on open forum and we will clarify them on the open forum and we also welcome any genuine query related to us, but the posting should have some base and relevent proofs, just passing remarks will not really help.

====================================================================================================================
We request to the members those who are posting against Raylon technologies should either come up with there original identity Or else they shouldn't come at all on such open public forums if they really mean to help other people on the forum as they are pretending to do. If you do not dare to come up with your contact details and identities then please stop posting the wrong information which is misleading the forum.

We will really appreciate that if K.cathy, Warner, or prabha selva can post the contract signed with Raylon Technologies or the snap shots of the mail which being communicated from Raylon Technologies, which proves that they have ever worked with or for us, then only we will be clarifying the issues just for random posting from any of our rivals we cannot help them this is a forum were any one can post any thing regarding anyone regardless of any verification of their identities so we will request all the complainers to at least leave there contact details on the forum for further communication, without contact details we really cannot understand the complainers identity and intention.

====================================================================================================================
And people who say that we give targets which cannot be achieved, please answer this and post if any of the mentioned facts are wrong or imperialistic, yes we can stop anyone from just writing there wishes and express the personal baseless opinions.

We are looking for the vendors who are equipped with data operators with a speed of 40 words per minute or 200 characters per minute.

So if the typing speed is 40 words per minute ( approx 5 characters per character)

Then a form of 600 characters get filled up in 3 minute and another 12 sec for saving the filled form and downloading the new on time consumed by the server on the maximum time taken in consideration.

1 form needs 3.15 minutes
so in 1hr an operator will do 19 forms

the operational time on per day basis is 10 hrs
so productivity per system wise per day basis will come to 190 forms per day

for 24 days the total will be
190x24=4560

we are looking for only 3000 forms per system per TAT


Regards
Raylon Technologies
kolkata
+91 9874035098
+91 9007800233
TheHunk
 
May 22, 2012

Hello

First of all, I really don't understand, how your end client is accepting such work which is not completed by your centers. Dont you have any quality parameters or TAT? if your centers fail to provide accuracy or completion of work then indirectly its your failure. Isnt it? How the hell your client is accepting it and still dealing with you.......

As per my conversation with raylontech,

They got 70 centers running this project
you can consider minimum 10 per slot, That becomes approximately 50,400,000 forms in 2 years. The population of australia is 22,912,171. So this This is funny. Most important thing is they got more and more slots to outsource. This is not at all practical. They give TAT and quality parameters to their centers but they say that centers fail because they don't complete work ........indirectly its your failure and client is totally fine with it????

They don't provide reference centers. Why? they say its confidential (NDA). This is totally unacceptable. I have never worked with them and wont do business in future too but you should think about these things or raise questions before the sign up. They were ready to give me 200 seats as well.
rajivmunde
 
Apr 30, 2012

Raylon Techologies SPAMMERS

It has been known that i keep getting 8 messages a day from 9007800233 no due to QUIKR.COM

THE MESSAGE READS
.v.e.n.t.u.r.e..p.a.r.t.n.e.r.s.r.e.q.u.i.r.e.d.

i dont care who you are!

B.A.S.T.A.R.D.S

A.S.S.H.O.L.E.S

If i get one more message from Quikr.com with your details in in

no matter where your office is in India, it will get fucked S*** Sena style, tumchi saganchi gaand maarnaar, samajla na

i hope you got it!
raylontech
 
Apr 17, 2012

Raylon Technologies - Genuine Clarification

Hi ,

All forum members this is support team from Raylon Technologies, we will really appreciate if all the complainers can reveal there real respective identities and post here complains. As the complainants have remarked the company M/s Raylon Technologies as fake, we want to know the remark passers original name and contact details on the same open forum we declare that, we neither know and neither have worked with anyone with the name of K.cathy, Warner, or prabha selva as there names is reveled on the posting, if either of you all has ever worked for/with Raylon Technologies then, please reveal your experience and identities on open forum and we will clarify them on the open forum and we also welcome any genuine query related to us ,but the posting should have some base and relevent proofs, just passing remarks will not really help.

====================================================================================================================
We request to the members those who are posting against Raylon technologies should either come up with there original identity Or else they shouldn't come at all on such open public forums if they really mean to help other people on the forum as they are pretending to do. If you do not dare to come up with your contact details and identities then please stop posting the wrong information which is misleading the forum.

We will really appreciate that if K.cathy, Warner, or prabha selva can post the contract signed with Raylon Technologies or the snap shots of the mail which being communicated from Raylon Technologies, which proves that they have ever worked with or for us, then only we will be clarifying the issues just for random posting from any of our rivals we cannot help them this is a forum were any one can post any thing regarding anyone regardless of any verification of their identities so we will request all the complainers to at least leave there contact details on the forum for further communication, without contact details we really cannot understand the complainers identity and intention.

====================================================================================================================
And people who say that we give targets which cannot be achieved, please answer this and post if any of the mentioned facts are wrong or imperialistic, yes we can stop anyone from just writing there wishes and express the personal baseless opinions.

We are looking for the vendors who are equipped with data operators with a speed of 40 words per minute or 200 characters per minute.

So if the typing speed is 40 words per minute ( approx 5 characters per character)

Then a form of 600 characters get filled up in 3 minute and another 12 sec for saving the filled form and downloading the new on time consumed by the server on the maximum time taken in consideration.

1 form needs 3.15 minutes
so in 1hr an operator will do 19 forms

the operational time on per day basis is 10 hrs
so productivity per system wise per day basis will come to 190 forms per day

for 24 days the total will be
190x24=4560

we are looking for only 3000 forms per system per TAT


Regards
Raylon Technologies
kolkata
+91 9874035098
+91 9007800233
===========================
raylontech
 
Apr 16, 2012

Raylon Technologies - Genuine Clarification

Hi ,

All forum members this is support team from Raylon Technologies, we will really appreciate if all the complainers can reveal there real respective identities and post here complains. As the complainants have remarked the company M/s Raylon Technologies as fake, we want to know the remark passers original name and contact details on the same open forum we declare that, we neither know and neither have worked with anyone with the name of K.cathy, Warner, or prabha selva as there names is reveled on the posting, if either of you all has ever worked for/with Raylon Technologies then, please reveal your experience and identities on open forum and we will clarify them on the open forum and we also welcome any genuine query related to us ,but the posting should have some base and relevent proofs, just passing remarks will not really help.

====================================================================================================================
We request to the members those who are posting against Raylon technologies should either come up with there original identity Or else they shouldn't come at all on such open public forums if they really mean to help other people on the forum as they are pretending to do. If you do not dare to come up with your contact details and identities then please stop posting the wrong information which is misleading the forum.

We will really appreciate that if K.cathy, Warner, or prabha selva can post the contract signed with Raylon Technologies or the snap shots of the mail which being communicated from Raylon Technologies, which proves that they have ever worked with or for us, then only we will be clarifying the issues just for random posting from any of our rivals we cannot help them this is a forum were any one can post any thing regarding anyone regardless of any verification of their identities so we will request all the complainers to at least leave there contact details on the forum for further communication, without contact details we really cannot understand the complainers identity and intention.

====================================================================================================================
And people who say that we give targets which cannot be achieved, please answer this and post if any of the mentioned facts are wrong or imperialistic, yes we can stop anyone from just writing there wishes and express the personal baseless opinions.

We are looking for the vendors who are equipped with data operators with a speed of 40 words per minute or 200 characters per minute.

So if the typing speed is 40 words per minute ( approx 5 characters per character)

Then a form of 600 characters get filled up in 3 minute and another 12 sec for saving the filled form and downloading the new on time consumed by the server on the maximum time taken in consideration.

1 form needs 3.15 minutes
so in 1hr an operator will do 19 forms

the operational time on per day basis is 10 hrs
so productivity per system wise per day basis will come to 190 forms per day

for 24 days the total will be
190x24=4560

we are looking for only 3000 forms per system per TAT


Regards
Raylon Technologies
kolkata
+91 9874035098
+91 9007800233
-----

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL Ranchi Jharkhand - Excess bill
    Name: Bijoy kumar Mozumdar; Customer ID: 3003706101,...
    PURE-IT WATER PURIFIER - Worst Procut
    This is one of the worst product I never seen. Dont buy...
    Income Tax Department - black money money landing and cheat or earning money
    Company name:Astha.Adress:Baguihati. Jora mandir. Sashtri...
    SRS Travels - POOR SERVICE IN SRS
    Dear friends Kindly guide me for further. Pathetic...
    idea cellular - deduction of money
    my mobile number is 9827473730. my balance was 800rs as i...
    snapdeal - Product not delivered
    his is regarding order no. 3179190105 On 14 October...
    Washing Machine - NON COMPLETE
    Sir, I have purchase a Washing machine on 02/11/2012 ...
    UNINOR - call detail of last 15days
    Kundly send my call details of my uninor prepaid no....
    Aircel - Deduction of balance and recharge fraud
    I am Naveed anjum and my number is 8892746123, On...
    care@paytm.com - id hacked.
    Sir, My accounts is been hacked by an employee of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username