Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

Rahul Diwana
 
Jan 29, 2015

lottery

Dear
sar i received the lottery mail received file name
rbi/id1033/2014/2015
please confirm and information my number
09546301168
email address.rahuldiwana0@gmail.com
please confirm please confirm


m_viraj
 
Jan 29, 2015

Fake email.....please control

Dear RBI Governor,
Mr.Rajan
Please try to control such below fake emails which are coming with your name


Image THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA


ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI


Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015.


Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION


Dear Beneficiary:


The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.


Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/


Recently on the 26th of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.


Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (500,000.00 GBP) will be released to you in your name, as it was Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our Email: (inquiryunit@blumail.org) Verification for prompt collection of your fund.


Fill The From Below:


1. Full Names: 2. Residential Address: 3. Mobile Number: 4. Occupation: 5. Sex: 6. Age:


7. State: 8. E-mail: 9. Send Us One Passport id And One Photo: 10. Marital Status: 11. Bank Name:


12. Account Number 13. Holders Name: 14. Bank Branch:


For More Details Contact:


Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma


Mrs. Anila Kumari


A.T.D /New Delhi


Email: (inquiryunit@blumail.org)


Image


Prof Jerry Lookman is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.


Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.


ImageImageImage


The management


Mrs. Anila S.Kumari: Transfer Manager.


Sir. Allen West British Agent (foreigner)


DR. RAGHURAM G.RAJAN: R.B.I GOVERNOR


FAX: 011-287-15-43





The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
triptihalder9830
 
Jan 29, 2015

foreign lottery

Recently i got an email from
On Tue, Jan 27, 2015 at 4:04 PM, RESEVER BANK OF INDIA <geoff@webshooter.com> wrote:
Customer services,
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 3rd Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (Ј500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (within 7 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. You are requested to make a payment of Rs. 10,500.00 INR only for your funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High Commission New Delhi Custody to enable us transfer the fund into your account upon the confirmation of the charges which you were as to pay, Fill the form below and send it immediately to our

Email: www.rbindia@hotmail.com
Verification for prompt collection of your fund, Be inform that know deducting should be made from this amount..

Fill The From Below And Send Your Details To E-Mail:.. www.rbindia@hotmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
7. Marital Status_ E-mail id:
8. Bank Name, A/c No, :
9. Holders Name:
10. Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Tel:..+91-8287097701
Email:… www.rbindia@hotmail.com
DR. BROWN COOK Is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management
DR. RAGHURAM G RAJAN
R.B.I GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.

I want to know is it true or false if true so fine, help to get the lottery money, if false so please take immediately legal necessary step because they are used name "RESERVE BANK OF INDIA" this name with logo of Ashoke Stombho please do something all Indian depend on reserve bank of India and we are believed all Indian people. All Indian will be highly obliged if you grant our prayer.
SUNIL KUKRETI
 
Jan 28, 2015

Shortage of withdrawl money

My account in Punjab national bank , i have withdrawal money Rs. 10,000/ in Canara Bank ATM on 10 Dec 2014. but i received only Rs. 500/-, i given a written complaint against this on Punjab national Bank in our home branch. and after this i also locked complaint through net banking & sent many mails in ( complaint@pnb.co.in, codelsouth@pnb.co.in, codelnorth@pnb.co.in, cocdelcomp@pnb.co.in ) id's but no one reply on this matter. it 's already 50 days but my query is still there.

Pls. tell me what can i do
Dey anup
 
Jan 26, 2015

Authenticity of the mail received

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI.


Our ref: RBI/0A2/8138061
File:rbi/lo/f13
Payment Amount: £500,000.00GBP.
E-mail: rbi.ebtransfer@manager.in.th




RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstances according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund
Recently on the 20th of October, 2014 The Reserved Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr.Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00 British Pounds) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. You are therefore required to pay (Rs12, 500) only in cash deposit to credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail.
Also reconfirm your details for crediting filling the form below and send it immediately to our verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below: And send to this Email: rbi.ebtransfer@manager.in.th
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Age:
5. Occupation:
6. Sex:
7. Nationality:
8. Country:
9. Marital:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Details:

For More Details Contact: rbi.ebtransfer@manager.in.th

B.H.C/New Delhi.

Dr. Mc David is the assign British Agent (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of you account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
THE MANAGEMENT. Email: rbi.ebtransfer@manager.in.th







RAGHURAM RAJAN
R.B.I GOVERNOR.

The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited.
Kindly intimate me about the authenticity of the mail as I have received as many as 10 mails of the same version.My email is -npdey2@gmail.com
dibakar.malda
 
Jan 25, 2015

confidencial

I have same problem,even somebody call me from reserve bank of indi,Delhi she said me please send approval amount immediately but she call me from a mobile number not official number, I want to know is it true or false if true so fine if false so please take immediately legal nesseasry step because they are used name "RESERV BANK OF INDIA" this name with logo of Ashoke stombo please do something all Indian depend on reserve bank of India and we are believed all Indian pepole.all Indian will be highly oblised if you grant our prair.
Regards,
Dibakar Saha( +919733350313) Email: dibakar.malda@gmail.com
dibakar.malda
 
Jan 25, 2015

verry important subject

I have same problem,even somebody call me from reserve bank of indi,Delhi she said me please send approval amount immediately but she call me from a mobile number not official number, I want to know is it true or false if true so fine if false so please take immediately legal nesseasry step because they are used name "RESERV BANK OF INDIA" this name with logo of Ashoke stombo please do something all Indian depend on reserve bank of India and we are believed all Indian pepole.all Indian will be highly oblised if you grant our prair.
Regards,
Dibakar Saha( +919733350313) Email: dibakar.malda@gmail.com
sandeep legha
 
Jan 24, 2015

sir its true or lie

Sir I have rec.a mail lot of time name of rbi forgen department lot of mony wining amount
shoukkathali.k
 
Jan 24, 2015

THIS IS TRUE OR FALSE

SITEMAP FAQs GLOSSARY OTHER LINKS CONTACT US
DISCLAIMER

http://im.sify.com/sifycmsimg/jul2008/Finance/14726647_RBI_Building_news.jpg
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSUSuiPgAwgiZLkfydexwL4JyXZvFD6RLDOi3f4FUWDnAhTA3Vx
India's Central Bank
Regional Director:Shri Chandan Sinha
Reserve Bank Of India regional office,
Email: rbi.transfer@rbi-co.in
Fax No:+919643024489
Date:23/01/2015

Dear Valued Customer:Mr.Shoukkathali.k,
Welcome to Reserve Bank E-Banking Services,you are currently in contact with online international fund.remittance department RBI(Private
Banking Section) This is Notify you that we are in receipt of a fund release instruction from the BRITISH GOVERNMENT which was approve by
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor,Mr.Raghuram Rajan and BanKi-moon Secretary-General of the United
Nations to effect payment for a total sum of (500,000.00 Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) to you.(Mr.Shoukkathali.k)from BRITISH GOVERNMENT UK/2015}.
We us so like to let you know that the fund has been dully approved for immediate transfer but that we will be done after you have fulfilled all our transfer/ remittance obligations.

UK/2015}As per our meeting this morning concerning your transfer is 100% successful we decided to let you know that we have approved the transfer with immediate effect and you are advise to furnish us with your banking details where your fund of (500,000.00 Pounds)will be transferred into your personal bank account and once we confirm the account and our Conversion of Currency Charges(Rs 14,500 INR)we shall proceed with your transfer and assuring you that your transfer will be don under 24 hours once we confirm your Conversion of Currency Charges (Rs 14,500 INR)into our below corespondent (RBI) account in state bank of India.We wish to inform you that we have tried to make remittance/transfer of your winning amount of 500,000.00 Great British Pounds Only, in which is an equivalent to 4Crore 45Lakh INR To your personal bank account below but our operations/transfer was automatically stop due to the foreign cheque have to been convert into India money before we processing the transfer to your personal bank account as we have mention below. In this case we are under obliged to complete this process immediately we receive the requirement charge being for the Fund Release Order before transferring to your bank account, and you are hereby advised to comply with this information within 24-hours to enable us complete the transaction process of crediting your fund to your personal bank account without delay.

Please note these funds have been covered with a comprehensive insurance policy so your payment for Fund Release Order Charge and Conversion of Currency can not be deduct from your fund
Acct Holder Name:Shoukkathali.k.
Bank Name: State Bank Of India
Acct Number: 10641314833
Ifsc Code: SBIN0000257
Branch:Ottappalam,Kerala
Immediately you deposit the Rs14,500 INR into the above mention account,kindly send us the scan copy of the payment slip and once we confirm it together
with your id proof and your account details reconfirm we shall proceed with your transfer direct into your personal bank account under 24 working hours
Fill the Fund release Order form send it back to us with your payment slip,
(1)Fund Release Order Charge: Rs 9,000INR
(2)Conversion of Currency: Rs 5,500
Total Charges: Rs14,500INR

TOTAL COST FOR CONVERSION OF CURRENCY/ESCROW CREDIT ADVERT CHARGES : Rs.14,500INR (14 THOUSAND 500 INDIA RUPEES ONLY) PAYMENT SHOULD
BE MAKE TO THIS OUR BROKERS BANK ACCOUNT AS IT NOTED, AND SEND YOUR PAYMENT SLIP AS AN ATTACHED TO THIS DEPARTMENT FOR YOUR
FURTHER PROCEEDING
STATE BANK OF INDIA.
A/C NAME : RAJESH URANG,
ACCOUNT NO : 20233005391.
IFSC CODE : SBIN0004890.
BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA
BRANCH : MAHUR NEW DELHI.

Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India.
Do confirm and send the requirements and indicate your specified option and send it to this office via e-mail. All orders not receive within FEW TIME will be send back to the proper quarters.
Sir. Baldev Mali
Secretary Officer-In charge,
(Conversion of Currency Department)
International and foreign Matters
Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
No:6 Sansad Marg, Janpath
New Delhi. H.O: 110001-India
Telephone No:+919643024489
Email:rbi.customercar@accountant.com

View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use of this website.
------------------------------ ------------------------------ ----------------DISCLAIMER---- ------------------------------ ------------------------------ ----
This e-mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks.
------------------------------ ------------------------------ ---------------END OF DISCLAIMER-------------------- ------------------------------ --------------
Attachments area
Preview attachment R.B.I-TRANSFER-APPLICATION-FORM.jpg
[Image]
Kailash Dan Charan
 
Jan 23, 2015

Transfer of Fund

Respected Sir,
I have received Fillowing mail,in the Name of RBI
Please confirm whether its True or Face
ref No-RBI/AT602/PR/2015
payment file -RBI-DEL/id717/2015
From Kailash Dan
Barmer ,raj
sobhanbabu
 
Jan 23, 2015

reciving the mails from rbi

sir , regularly i am receiving the mails from this " rbionlinetransfer3@gmail.com " mail id is it true ? if flack means why you are
encourage this websites ? pl send the clarification thank you sir
Ramdas Nikam
 
Jan 22, 2015

CONFIRM THE MAIL IS TRUE OR FAKE

Sir,
I received this e-mail on 20th Jan 2015 kindly support me to find out whether the mail received a fake mail or some thin else?
kindly revert
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (1 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: rbi_org.in@hotmail.com Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. City:
7. Nationality:
8. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
9. Marital Status_ E-mail id:
10. Bank Name, A/c No, A/c No:
11. Holders Name:
12. Bank Branch:
13. Account Number:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: rbi_org.in@hotmail.com
Pastor. John Larry is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs.sonia sharma Pastor John Larry
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are you notified that retention, dissemination, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy,
Dipankar Burman
 
Jan 21, 2015

THIS MAIL TRUE(DIPANKAR)

106 GROSVENOR SQUARE
NEW DELHI W1A 1AE
INDIA.
Customer services,
Our ref: RBI/AT602/PR/2015
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id717/2015

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Attn: Sir/Madam,

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the British Government pending since 1998 to 2015 According to your file record with your email address; your payment is categorized as: Contract Type: inheritance/ unpaid contract funds &Undelivered funds/

Recently on the 20th of January 2015, The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are sending this mail to inform you that 497,850.00(40,875,054.58 INR) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay (19, 500.00 INR) ONLY in cash deposit to credit your account immediately making a deadline of (2) working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details- for crediting.

Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:DIPANKAR BURMAN
2. Residential Address:VILL+POST-SUNDARNAGAR,P.S-PANSKURA,DIST-PURBA MEDINIPUR,PIN-721634,W.B
3. Mobile Number:7797107347
4. Occupation:SELF
5. Sex:MALE
6. Age:33 Y
7. Marital Status:YES
8. E-mail id:dipburman2013@gmail.com

SEND DETAILS TO:
info@rbi-manager.org

General Manager-in-Charge
info@rbi-manager.org
Foreign Exchange Transfer
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
2014© Reserve Bank of India
Dipankar Burman
 
Jan 21, 2015

DIPANKAR BURMAN

106 GROSVENOR SQUARE
NEW DELHI W1A 1AE
INDIA.
Customer services,
Our ref: RBI/AT602/PR/2015
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id717/2015

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Attn: Sir/Madam,

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the British Government pending since 1998 to 2015 According to your file record with your email address; your payment is categorized as: Contract Type: inheritance/ unpaid contract funds &Undelivered funds/

Recently on the 20th of January 2015, The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are sending this mail to inform you that 497,850.00(40,875,054.58 INR) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay (19, 500.00 INR) ONLY in cash deposit to credit your account immediately making a deadline of (2) working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details- for crediting.

Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:DIPANKAR BURMAN
2. Residential Address:VILL+POST-SUNDARNAGAR,P.S-PANSKURA,DIST-PURBA MEDINIPUR,PIN-721634,W.B
3. Mobile Number:7797107347
4. Occupation:SELF
5. Sex:MALE
6. Age:33 Y
7. Marital Status:YES
8. E-mail id:dipburman2013@gmail.com

SEND DETAILS TO:
info@rbi-manager.org

General Manager-in-Charge
info@rbi-manager.org
Foreign Exchange Transfer
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
2014© Reserve Bank of India
pooja10vish
 
Jan 21, 2015

i received this msg sir is it true or fake?

I have received the mail from rbi delhi plz confirm is it true or fake..
Prashant Bharti
 
Jan 20, 2015

Conformation of mail from your side

Plzz reconfirm this mail is it true or false

From Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6, Sans and Marg, (R.B.I) Building. PB NO 123
New Delhi:
Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross-purposes:
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2015
Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.
Email: rbi_fundreleaseorder013@outlook.com
DR. ROBERT GAYE ( Foreign Exchange Manager )
CC,MRS. SUMAN SINGH
Swift Code : RBIS0AHPA01
Telex : 23834 BANKAT
Tel:

The transfer department of the Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your kind attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT from 2014 to 2015 According to your file.
Your payment is categorized as: contract type/ Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/ undelivered Lottery fund. Payment file: RBI/id1033/09. Payment amount: 500,000GBP. But recently, on the 10th of January, 2015.The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Raghuram Rajan, met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai branch.
Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long ago, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it’s an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that 500,000GBP {FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS} will be release to you, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay 15,500 INR ONLY. To credit your account immediately making a decline for 6 working days after date of receiving this mail also reconfirm/provide your bank account details-for crediting.
You were requested to make a payment of 15,500 INR for your funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High Commission New Delhi Custody, Please kindly forward your full information to this email id. rbi_fundreleaseorder013@outlook.com
GET BACK TO US WITH THE BELOW DETAILS.
FULL NAME: ---------------------------
ADDRESS: ------------------------------------
GENDER: ------------------------------------
AGE: --------------------------------
Make sure you send your details to this Email id. rbi_fundreleaseorder013@outlook.com
STATE/PROVINCE: ------------------------
PHONE NUMBER: ----------------------------------
OCCUPATION/POSITION: ---------------------
BANK NAME: ----------------------------ACCOUNT NAME-----------------------
ACCOUNT NUMBER-----------------------SWIFT CODE-----------------------
BRANCH-----------------------SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF----------------------
DID YOU UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE TO SEND YOUR FULL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL ID. rbi_fundreleaseorder013@outlook.com
NOTE: PAYMENT OF 15,500 RUPEES IS VERY NECESSARY, DO NOT REPLY THIS MAIL IF YOU CANNOT
BE ABLE TO PAY 15,500 RUPEES FOR CREDITING CHARGE TO YOUR ACCOUNT. AS WE CANNOT
DEDUCT ANY AMOUNT FROM 500,000 GBP THAT WILL CREDIT INTO YOUR ACCOUNT. DID YOU UNDERSTAND THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY 15,500 INR for your funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High Commission New Delhi Custody.
Amarnath8826
 
Jan 20, 2015

Got from RBI

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 05 of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor.
Please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today.
Your urgent response is highly needed for further action.
Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below: Kindly fill all your details and send it to this Email id: rbihelp_fund@outlook.com
FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:
STATE:
PHONE:
OCCUPATION:
BANK NAME:
ACCOUNT NAME:
ANNUAL INCOME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF& PASSPORT PHOTO
EMAIL ID:
Kindly fill all your details and send it to this Email id: rbihelp_fund@outlook.com
Pleas ensure you reply to this email id: rbihelp_fund@outlook.com for the release of your fund.

Ken Morris is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
RBI GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
suhas123
 
Jan 19, 2015

TRANSFER OFFUND

I HAVE COMPLAINT TO RBI CUSTOMER CARE. THEY HAVE SENT A MAIL TO CONTACT ARAVIND MAYARAM IN FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT THEN I ENQUIRED TO GOVERENERS TELEPHONE NO. THEY ARE TELLING NO PERSON. I HAVE MAILED A COMPLAINT TO CUSTOMER CARE,RBI, BUT THEY INTURN SEND A MESSAGE TO CONTACT THIS PERSON.I HAVE CONTACTED AND REMITTED FEES. BUT AFTER ENQUIRY THEY ARE TELLING THAT ARAVIND MAYARAM IS NOT. THERE . IS THIS COMPLAINT BOARD IS ALSO INVOLVED IN THE SCAM
Chiranjeevi Jha
 
Jan 18, 2015

AUTHENCITY OF EMAIL RECIVED IN THE NAME OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

Sir,

I have received email as below;-

please confirm whether it is fake or real

wwwreserve.rbi@live.com
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1st Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: (wwwreserve.rbi@live.com)Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State
8. E-mail
9. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
10. Marital Status_
11. Bank Name –
12. Account Number
13. Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: (wwwreserve.rbi@live.com)
Vamchi
 
Jan 17, 2015

About money which I had got mail

I want to know that is really this mail came from reserve Bank of India , please reply me sir, really there is endorsement charges to exchange the currency ?

Welcome to Reserve Bank of India

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Diretor Regional para Deli
Banco de Reservas da Índia,
6 º, Sansad Marg,P. B. n° 696, Nova Deli
-110 001.

Dear {VADDEPELLY VAMSHI},
We received a confirmation fax notice-Application for the release and transfer of five Million, Seven Hundred and Sixty Thousand US Dollars {US$5,760,000.00} from Lloyds TSB Bank ,UK indicating that the data presented by your Lloyds TSB British assign processing officer(Mr Mike Brown) to us is your true information after the verification. The telegraphic remittance arrangement has been concluded and the funds five Million, Seven Hundred and Sixty Thousand US Dollars {US$5,760,000.00} in Reserve Bank of India is now ready for immediate remit into your nominated bank account.
To process and transfer you will be required to pay for the endorsement and transfer charges so that we can transfer your fund and get approval from the International Monetary Fund (IMF) and endorsed & stamp from the ministry of finance Department.
Before we can proceed with immediate transfer of your fund into your personal Bank account details, You are requested to pay a total fee of (Rs. 24,600.00) for the endorsement and transfer charges. as soon as we receive this payment confirmation from you, your fund draft will be endorse and it will be ready for transfer without any delay, kindly treat this mail with a matter of high priority.
Do note that your money has been insured in full value with our bank by Lloyds Insurance Brokers via International Monetary Fund (IMF)you only have the right as soon as its gets into your nominated bank Account then it will be active for withdrawal.it will be remitted to you without any deduction by the Banks on the process of transferring your fund,there is Insurance Covering it to avoid misappropriate use of your fund in transit
The required charges you are to come up with are listed total below.
TRANSFER CHARGES:===10,700.00( Ten Thousand seven Hundred Rupees)
R.B.I GOVERNOR APPROVAL STAMP DUTIES & MINISTRY OF FINANCE===13,900.00(Thirteen Thousand nine Hundred Rupees)
TOTAL: ===Rs. 24,600.00 (Twenty four thousand six hundred Rupees only)
Contact your processing officer (Mike Brown, tell no +919582146329) assign British Agent for more details and information to make the payment so that can issued you the account details to make the deposit of the required charges and immediately after the payment has been confirmed by our account department we will have your transfer to your local account.
Endeavor to expedite action and respond promptly for immediate remittances of your fund to your designated account,do get back to us or your British assign processing officer urgently for the payment information to effect the payment of the required charges.
NOTE: Once payment is received,within two to three bank working hours of payment confirmation by our Transfer Manager the transfer to your account will be done into your personal bank account information that you have provided in two to three bank working hours
Thank you very much for your understanding as we look forward to hear from you soon.
Signed: Mr Rakesh Gupta
On behalf
Dr. Dr Raghuram Rajan Governor Reserve Bank of India
cc: Governor of central bank of India

============================== =====================================
CONFIDENTIAL FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
====================================================================
Kumar Pramod
 
Jan 16, 2015

This mail true or fake

Respected sir,
My name is Rajrndra kumar Verma from Baharich.This to inform that you i got a mail from RBI today.I want to know is the content of the mail i got is true.content of receiving mail is copied below.

6, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Payment File: RBI-DEL/Id1033/11.
Payment Amount: (£500,000.00 GBP) equivalent to (43,421,815.86 INR)

Attention Beneficiary,
The Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2009 to 2013 According to your file record with your email address your payment is categorized as: (Contract type: Lottery /inheritance/ unpaid funds/Undelivered Lottery fund)

Recently on 31st January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr Thiru.Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations meet with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr Thiru.Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government account for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00 GBP) equivalent to (43,421,815.86 INR) only will be release to you in your name as concluded by the board. It was also committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay the crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay Rs.8000 (Eight thousand India Rupees Only) in cash deposit for approval and crediting fees. Also confirm your details below for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our foreign exchange transfer department for verification.
Contact Foreign Exchange Transfer Department with the below details
Mr. John Anderson: - Head Assigned Foreign Exchange Transfer department Email rbiforeignexchange@3mail.ie
Requirements are:
1. Name:
2. Address:
3. Age:
4. Sex:
5. Occupation:
6. Tel/Cell Phone Number:
7. State
8. Country of Residence:
9. Nationality:
10. Bank Name:
11. Account Number:”
12. Account Holders Name:
13. Bank Address:

The RBI order that the Transfer Approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the Foreign Monitoring Department before your funds can be transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for the total sum of your amount is Rs.8000/.This amount for crediting fee is REFUNDABLE and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your [43,421,815.86 INR].This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer Certificate & Fund Release Order Authorizing to enable us Transfer immediately the sum of £500,000.00 British Pounds Sterling which is equivalent to [43,421,815.86 Indian Rupees] to your bank account?
in our next e-mail an account information and a telephone number will be send to you and directions on how you can make the required processing approval/crediting fee payment of Rs.8000 (Eight thousand India Rupees Only). You need to make this payment before your full amount will be transferred to your bank account.
Please Note that by confirming the above listed information means you’re accepting to pay the required processing/crediting charges.
Regards
Mr Thiru.Raghuram Rajan.

Reserve Bank of India (RBI)

sir iam now totally confused about this message please inform the genuine details about this email i got.Inform through me through my email id rajendkumar20@gmail.com
Rajesh5975
 
Jan 16, 2015

Loan scheem

Many Financial company are publishing advertisement for loan. without guarantor without security they are giving grantee for loan of any amount from 1 lakh to 99 lakh. After contacting they are asking only one photo, marksheet ( any Class), voter ID through mail.
Then they will call us "your loan has been approved kindly deposit Rs ???? ( 1000 to 4500 ) in account no. They will told 50% amount you will get within 2-3 hours and remaining 50% when our executive visit your place.I want to ask RBI "how is it possible without any proper verification they are giving guarantee" They are publishing in reputed news paper. news paper not responsible for advertisement, they want only money. In this cheating how is responsible.
sugumar raju
 
Jan 15, 2015

true of false

Welcome to Reserve Bank of India

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-
NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014

Attention R. Sugum,
We received a confirmation fax notice from British Government indicating that the data presented by you to us is your true information after the verification. The telegraphic remittance arrangement has been concluded and the funds (£500,000.00GBP) Five hundred thousand British pounds in India currency is 5,02,25,082.10(Five crore two lakhs twenty five thousand eight two Indian rupees only) in Reserve Bank of India is now ready for immediate transfer into your nominated bank account.

To process and transfer you will be required to pay for the endorsement and transfer charges so that we can transfer your fund and get approval from the International Monetary Fund (IMF) and endorsed & stamp from the ministry of finance Department.

After this, the telegraphic transfer to your nominated account would be effected

Do note that your money has been insured in full value with our bank by insurance company via International Monetary Fund (IMF). You only have the right as soon as its gets into your nominated bank Account then it will be active for withdrawal.

The required charges you are to come up with are listed total below.

TRANSFER CHARGES:===7,500.00( Seven Thousand Five Hundred Rupees)
R.B.I GOVERNOR APPROVAL STAMP DUTIES & MINISTRY OF FINANCE ENDORSEMENT==13,700.00(Thirteen Thousand Seven Hundred Rupees)
TOTAL: ===Rs. 21,200.00 (Twenty one thousand two hundred Rupees)

Contact your processing officer (John Larry, tell no +919958906780) assign British Agent for more details and information to make the payment so that we can issued you the account details to make the deposit of the required charges through and immediately after the payment has been confirmed by our account department we will have your account activated to effect the transfer of your funds to your local account in your state.

Endeavor to expedite action and respond promptly for immediate remittances of your fund to your designated account,do get back to us urgently for the payment information through your processing officer to effect the payment of the required charges.

NOTE: Once payment is received , within 3 hours of payment confirmation by our government licensed accredited broker to your fund will be transfer to your account withing 3 ank working hour

Thank you very much for your understanding as we look forward to hear from you soon.

Signed: Mrs. Anila S.Kumari
On behalf
Dr. Dr Raghuram Rajan Governor Reserve Bank of India
cc: Governor of central bank of India
Regards
Mr G. Gupta
(Mrs. Anila S.Kumari - Personal Assistant)

CC: INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE (WB)
============================== ============================== =======

CONFIDENTIAL FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
============================== ============================== =========================
This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be legally privileges and are solely for the individual or entity to which they are addressed. If you have received this e-mail in error please delete this message and any attachment files, or contact RESERVE BANK OF INDIA business is transacted under our Standard Trading Terms and Conditions a copy of which is available upon request




first email letter
Customer services, www.rbi.org
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: rbiremittancedept001@outlook.com Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: MALE Age:
6. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
7. Marital Status_
8. Bank Name –
9.Holders Name:
10.Bank Branch:
11,ACCOUNT NUMBER’
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: rbiremittancedept001@outlook.com

Pastor. John Larry is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs. Anila S.Kumari Pastor John Larry
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.
RAnjeet kumar jaiswal
 
Jan 15, 2015

fund

I GOT a mail i am win 500.000.00 GBPDear Sir/Madam,

Recently i got an email from bbcverification.dept@live.com and so many mails come.it about winning £5,000,000.00 so please confirm me whether true OR false?.r
भारत ई-मेल सेवाओंकेरिजर्व बैंक मेंआपका स्वागत है, आप ऑनलाइन अंतर्राष्ट्रीय प्रेषण विभाग (ई-बैंकिंग / ऑनलाइन वायर ट्रांसफर

धारा) केसाथ संपर्क में हैं।

ध्यान ग्राहक!

हम आपकेलावारिस पुरस्कार राशि केसंबंध मेंब्रिटिश सरकार से £ 500,000.00GBP केएक जमा बैंक ड्राफ्ट प्राप्त हुआ है। अपने

खातेमेंस्थानांतरित करनेसेपहलेइस अंतिम चरण मेंसभी औपचारिकताएंप्रगति पर हैं। हस्तांतरण शुरूकरनेसेपहले, हम 4crore, 50lakh,

78thousand, 867hundred भारतीय रुपयेकेलिए राशि होगी जो भारतीय रुपए मेंब्रिटिश पाउंड सेराशि बदलनेकी जरूरत है। इस आपरेशन के

लिए बाहर लेजानेकेलिए, आपको 12,500 रूपए का रूपांतरण शुल्क जमा करनेकेलिए आवश्यक हैं। यह भारत मेंवित्तीय संस्थानोंमार्गदर्शक

मौद्रिक कानून केअनुसार है।

हम आपकी प्रदान की खातेमें हस्तांतरण कर सकतेहैं इससेपहलेकि हम रूपांतरण केसाथ आगेबढ़ सकतेहैंताकि फीस केसाथ हमेंतुरंत रिवर्स

यह आप केकारण हो सकता असुविधाओंकेलिए माफी चाहतेहैं।

अत्यंत जरूरत केसाथ इस मामलेकी अपनेको संभालनेअत्यधिक सराहना की जाएगी और हम हमारेसाथ बैंकिंग केलिए धन्यवाद।

भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक

कस्टमर केयर सेंटर।

MRS. SONIA SHARMA

Dr Raghuram G.Rajan

Mr. James Bevan, TRANSFER MANAGER

R.B.I GOVERNOR

British Ambassador United Kingdom (New Delhi)
MANMOHAN MOHANTY
 
Jan 15, 2015

lottery winning prize from rbi, new delhi

Reserve Bank Of India
# 17 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri,
New Delhi 110021, INDIA
Customer services,
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/14.
Payment amount: 4 CROERS,34 LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES( £500,000.00 POUNDS GBP ).


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION TO YOU.

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India (RBI) has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the
BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending for the year 2009 to 2014 According to your file recordwith your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Chief RaghuramRajanand Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi
branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, which have make owners to be confused that’s they have been Defrauded by fraudster, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Chief RaghuramRajan mandate
all unclaimed funds to be release to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that( 4CROERS, 34LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES)will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay Fund Release Order Fee Charges (Rs 22,500 INR) only. To credit your account immediately after making the payment you will have to send your Pan card, payment receipt and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 3 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection Contact. Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: Mr. Gomez Faddy, Contact E-mail: rbi.in19999@outlook.com, Fill The Form Below:

Reply to this email ID (rbi.in19999@outlook.com)
1. Full Names
2. Residential Address:
3. MOBILE NUMBER:
4. Fax Number:
5. Occupation:
7. Sex:
8. Age:
9. Nationality:
10. Country:
11. Marital Status:
12. E-mail id:
13. Bank Name:
14. Account Number:
15. Account Holders Name:
16. Bank Branch:
Please Note That a Copy Of Your Passport Or Your Drivers License Is Needed While Sending Your Information

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi.in19999@outlook.com
Chief RaghuramRajan
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR.
Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    259709 - Process realted query
    Hello Friends, This is chinmay from Bangalore I wanted...
    MCD south delhi - Cleanliness of street
    I need to inform you that our street no 7(backside)...
    Vijay Tv - saravanan meenakshi
    ennayaa kalacharam oruthan kooday nitchayam innoruthan...
    employment office - I forgot my password and user id
    i forgot my user id and password sir/mam, i forgot my...
    care@paytm.com - Refund money
    sir good morning my Name is Naresh Yesterday my mobile...
    ADDL DIR GEN APS (PLI CELL) - transfer of pli policy no APS-NM-3066-A SHYAM SUNDAR NAYAK
    RESPECTED SIR PLEASE REFER TO LETTER OF CHIEF POST MASTER...
    Laplumegroup_EPayKerala - wrong transaction of amount Rs. 6899/-
    Today i got call that they are calling from SBI card, but...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username