Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

HELPLINE COLAINTS SMS
 
Jan 17, 2017

bngn

Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846
Complaints Order No. SMS KIJIE
Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.

Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.


.Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.

Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.


.Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.

Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.


.Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.


.Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.


.Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.


.Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.


.Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any complaints call this no
. costumercare&support
.
-7369053846
Any complaints call this no
.
7369053846

.😐🏧πŸͺπŸ…ΏπŸ”™πŸ”›CALL

CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT




.


.Pay TM Customer care
- 7369053846

Only Miss Call 24 Hours call Back

Any problem, Call this number...

Missde Call...

- 7369053846

-Head office.

-7295037392



HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU
Any co
Lakshmi N K
 
Jan 13, 2017

Requesting you kindly help us for getting the commission

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Lakshmi N K working with LIC HOUSING FINANCE as an AGENT since 2015 in Bangalore Outer Ring Road branch.

My husband Mr. Manikanta. B also working with LIC HOUSING FINANCE as an AGENT since 2009 in Bangalore Whitefield branch.

Till today we have given good business to the organisation.

From last 4 months company hold my commission without any reason, when I asked the Manager He contacted Bangalore back office, they are linked with my husband business.

My husband has facing a problem one of his customer, I e in the month of March 2016, Mr. Vijay Kumar Kumarswamy (Customer name) visited Whitefield area office for a loan. He was a walk in customer, my husband attend the customer, he given the loan application and applied a loan of Rs.65,00,000/- (Sixty Five Lakhs) for a purchase of BDA site.

After submitting the loan application form and necessary documents to LICHFL, they have processed & it got sanctioned. Once loan has been sanctioned customer signed on the loan agreement and he submitted related papers for loan disbursement, disbursement also happened & the property registration also done. LICHFL collected original documents and released the cheque.

After registration the customer did not paid any single EMI, now it’s in NPA. Because of My husband’s customer under NPA Company hold my husband's commission and my commission.

Now my husband is under stress, because office peoples (Recovery Mrs. Subhashini, DRM Mrs. Padmavathi, RM Mr. Thirupathi, MO Mr. I Shridhar & Managers Mr. Rajiv Nair & Mr. Venkat Raghavan) are asking to bring the customer (Mr. Vijay Kumar Kumarswamy) to office, after that they will release the commission for both. Tracing the customer is very very difficult, as a common man.

We are not did any illegal things. Our aged parents, our office staff and office rent, loan emi all are depending on this commission. Without commission it’s very difficult to survive.

Requesting you kindly help us for getting the commission.

With Warm Regards
Lakshmi. N. K
9743944449
9743966669
chishail 25
 
Jan 11, 2017

Ignorance of local language

It has been noticed that all the banks in Gujarat always ignored the local language of state in their daily work. Even the form of deposit and withdrawal etc. So I request you to saw some courtesy for the mother toung of none other than prime minister of India. Pl make Gujarati language compulsory in all banks in Gujarat.



Thanks
Rohini Tyagi
 
Jan 6, 2017

Not behave properly and not want to do work Bank- indian overseas bank , shalimar bagh,delhi

Sir,

I have to withdraw 2000 rupees only by cheque.
I have a self cheque with me in behalf if my husband account in indian overseas bank.,yatendra kumar Tyagi.
I entered in the bank at 1.30 p.m . And stood in a line of customers. After that,bank said that there is a time of lunch at 2.p.m which is not a problem for me.

Again I went back to the bank and again stood in new line with cheque.my number was come and I gave cheque if 2000 rs to cashier.He said to verify the signature.I went to verify the signature just closed to cabin of cashier . The employee who sit beside cashier said.,''This can not verify ,I ask why it not verify
She said ,"we attend only those who stand on my row.
I said," I am here because only verify and cashier wil give me cash and I will go with my money.
She said ," no.
After that, I stood again in row for verification , exact on 3.00 p.m my number is came ,I gave her a cheque but she said ,no .
I have tears in my eyes and came back to home without money.

Kindly consider my grievance and take action on it.
As soon as possible.
It s not only my problem .,this problem of every customer of the bank.

They stopped the work at 3.00 p.m .even they not attend those who are already inside the bank.

Regards

Rohini Tyagi
IOB , shalimar bagh
mohd.javedkhan@live.com
 
Jan 2, 2017

Deposit of old notes

Sir,

One of our Diplomatic staff in Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia, was out of India for long vocation, and returned on 31/12/2016, therefore, he could not exchange his old notes.

You are request to kindly provide us the procedure, to help diplomat in this regards
Thanks

Mohd Javed
Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia
New Delhi
Tel:- 011-432 444 59
Email:- mohd.javedkhan@live.com
Thangapandi m
 
Dec 30, 2016

My account information

Sir British government winning price me.truth or fake please telling .sir 16650 advanced ask from me
SANJAY GANGULY AC.20340588222 IFSC.SBIN0005371 PAN.ANUPG9156A
STATE BANK OF INDIA this accounter truth or fake .you for inverstication sir .please correct answer quickly.my ac no 20225022033 sir
sayemah khaliq
 
Dec 30, 2016

old currency damaged note

Dear sir,
I have old currency damaged noted like Rs 500 and 1000 i need to change my damage note when RBI Delhi they didn't allow me to exchange old damned notes now i need to know when i can change my damaged old currency even they don"t gave me any date when can change the same i even call and many times but there is no response.


sayemah khaliq
sayemah_khaliq@yahoo.com
scbhatia@hotmail.com
 
Dec 20, 2016

Old Currency Notes

Dear Sir/Madam
We are NRI since 1977 and are resident of Botswana. We are four adults and are in the possession of Rs. One Thousand Note- Twenty and Five hundred notes -Nine( Total Twenty Four Thousand Five Hundred).
We are not sure our visit to India. Can we get the permission to handover these note in any of the Indian Bank in Botswana and can collect the new notes while in India.
The Indian Banks in Botswana are as:follows:
State Bank of India , Bank of Baroda , Bank of India
Please guide us how should we go about at your earliest convenience.
We can also provide you the numbers on each note.
Regards
Mr. Bhatia
Botswana
ram1111
 
Dec 19, 2016

deposit of old notes beyond 30/12/2016

MY SON WHO IS A SCHOLAR AND DOING HIS PHD IN NORWAY WILL ONLY BE BACK ON 3RD JANUARY 2017 FOR HIS ANNUAL VACATION. HE HAS APPRX Rs/ 10000 apprx in old currency. I being an old senior citizen father request you to allow my son to deposit those currency on 3rd - 5th January in his Bank account in Delhi.
Kindly give a special permission keeping in view my condition and stature.I am a middle class and cannot afford to lose my wholelife hard earned currency.
My Mob no is 9871371486
Name Somnath Banerjee H=1577 Chittaranjan Park New Delhi
Email ID somban1955@gmail.com
rohit19880120
 
Dec 18, 2016

regarding deposit new cash

Sir , i requested ,
please to stop cash handling charges on deposit new cash. As you know banks distributes small currency note(10/-,20/-) to there customers. So we get alot of small currency note from customers. But when we go to bank to deposits in our account, bank demand cash handling charges from us with respect to packets we want to deposits,. I think its not good
Rajendrejain
 
Dec 17, 2016

Head cashier and manger not behaved perfectly

Sir,
Am rajendre from sikri in my current account when i go to bank to deposite our cash then the head cashier daily only to me ask about my id proof and said that who is the head of this account.when i told our my id i an the head of this id.then,the head cashier not behave perfectly and said in loud voice .i am in my account the head cashir ask about my id and pan number why is he ask about this.and when i go to manager and ask about my statement that you print this then the manager not print this and said get out.on this way we are heart.and manager not gave statement to me almost 18 days the manager not gave statement to him.on this way the manager behave it to all people.but he didnt said it to anyone because he thought that it is danger.
Prarthi
Rajendre jain
From a/c shiksha trading company
Sikri bharatpur (raj)
m.hasan ali
 
Dec 15, 2016

money exchange

Dear sir i am leavin in a small town of ghaziabad and my bank acc in bank of baroda in my town's branche asalatpur gzb up 201003.
Branch manager vijay getting froud with innocent and poor peaple . He was money exchange of merchants and banayas and he was total cruppet please help sir
Your faithful .
Haider ali
9718065568
ops89
 
Dec 15, 2016

Depositing new note in sbi branch

Sir
I painful convey a message to you.today I have gone to sbi branch to deposit money for my brother he is studying in Delhi but I can't deposit.your bank employees deny to accept money.he demand a green card and telling me firstly deposit your money in own account then transfer to others by using your account.

Firstly tell me it's necessary or not.if necessary then how a person will deposit money to others relatives?.answer me
Then why all of you giving facilities to sending money to one place to others.

MY email omprakashsmn@gmail.com
Contact 8447740689.
Asma419
 
Dec 11, 2016

cash deposite in to non home branch

Respected sir,
My current city is delhi but I my home town is Moradabad. So my Saving a/c also is in Moradabad. and I was handling my from delhi. But now I m in big trouble. bank of baroda is not depositing my cash. they said go to your home branch. How can I go again and again to my home branch.
So kindly please solve my problem. please allow deposite in any branch. I will be very thank full to you.

yours faithfully
Asma bi
delhi
email- asmabi419@yahoo.in
Y.D.SRINIVAS
 
Dec 11, 2016

foreign fund from LG COMPANY ENGLAND

DEAR SIR,
MY NAME IS Y.D.SRINIVAS,MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 09346805781,ALREADY I GOT MESSAGE FROM LG COMPANY UK. BUT THE GIFT MONEY NOT RELEASED FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS WHY THEY NOT DEPOSITED.
THANK YOU SIR,
HYDERABAD.
ZALAK1
 
Dec 10, 2016

regarding 500 and 100 notes exchange

GOOD MORNING SIR/ MADAM

This is third time my complaint

my son Zalak R Reshamwala had gone for study in Europe (Lithunia) he had with him 15000/- rs in currency on INR in 500 and 1000 notes

AS norms of RBI rules student who is going for abroad can carry 25000/- INR with him

so now what is the solution of exchange this notes of 500 1000 in to our current currency

He had made all inquiry to INDIAN EMBASSY, Vilinius airport, money exchange and where ever the sources but did not get positive response

So i request Our govt had to do the way for such our Indian Styedent for the way out
pls reply

thank u

Rajesh p Reshamwala (GUJARAT )SURAT 395009

9426189926
9428457956
icicibankcare
 
Dec 9, 2016

ICICI bank cares

Dear Jatin8,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will address your concerns. Please mention UID (188512_aawj) in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
dilavar
 
Dec 8, 2016

Insufficient cash

APMC Vasana SBI branch Ahmedabad not getting sufficient cash. The staff and manager saying they got only 2lac per day from RBI. As per your knowledge 2lac is enough for APMC branch. In this branch th staff starting cash withdrawal transactions after lunch, they are saying don't have cash. After long time standing in the lines the bankers saying the cash is over. Is this right ???? , why you people not sending sufficient funds to the branch. Why you people torching us. Senior citizens also going back after long standing. We are coming to withdraw our cash but you people treating us like beggars. Please resolve this issue at APMC Vasana branch (SBI) Ahmedabad. Please allot the more cash to this branch.

For more information pls call 9898094711, Abbashusain
Jatin8
 
Dec 8, 2016

What is the cash limit for ICICI Bank?

Hi Sir,

Is there any defined limit for cash given to ICICI bank? I am visiting ICICI Bank in ITL tower at Netaji Subhash Place (Pitampura) on daily basis around 10.30am. All I get to know is they have distributed 40 tokens to people already standing in queues since morning. Are you guys really tracking that the cash given to these private banks is reaching out to people?? I am sure you must be giving more cash but they are hoarding that for their own people and some influential personalities. What is the cash limit and how do you track that all cash was distributed to people??? Every citizen wants to know this.

Pls reply...
anil621973
 
Dec 8, 2016

NO CASH IN THE JANATA CO OPERATIVE BANK NARAINA

EVERY DAY MANAGE IS TELLING NO CASH IN BANK . WEEKS 1 TIME COMING CASH AND WITHDRAW ONLY 2000 . SOME PROBLEM IS THIS BANK PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM
Chander Dawar
 
Dec 6, 2016

Suggestion for payment of cash to savings account holders during Demonetization

Respected sir, 06/12/16
I'm a senior citizen.
Sir to withdraw cash from the bank people line up at 7AM and all people are not in a position to stand in the queue so early, and wait for their turn upto 10-10:30, opening time of the bank.
Sometimes even after standing in the queue for such a long time they are told that tokens have ended now come tommorow.

Here is suggestion to solve this problem :
Bank branches know how much cash is coming each day and how it is to be distributed. So they issue token accordingly. People who can afford waiting in queue daily line up and get the token for 4000 or 5000 whichever amount the bank has specified for the day.
Instead of this haphazard arrangements the bank should give token to each customer who is approaching for cash providing a specific date when the customer will be given his cash, this will avoid queues.

I'll explain with an example :
Today i go to the bank for withdrawal at 1 pm. The bank has already issued tokens for 3 days now issue me a token for the fourth day. Bank should note down my cheque number and my mobile number then call me on the specific day with a specific time slot to take my payment from the bank.

This shall avoid inconvenience to the customer. The customers will feel regarded and not feel himself as a beggar before the bank. The bank employees will remain in their limits too.

Thank you for reading my advice. I hope you will apply this to help your esteemed bank customers and citizens of India will feel proud of their banking system.
Thanking you,
Chander Dawar
Surat.
harpreet singh bhullar
 
Dec 4, 2016

complaint against sbi mattewal amritsar

sir, we goes daily withdrwal money from sbi bank mattewal from the last five days there is no cash in bank&, atm, we can not attend marriage due to no cash in bank moreover due to rural area new currency not yet delievered in this banks bank putting daily no cash on notice board. any many banks giving money to rich people and those which they are taking huge commision poor people do not get money please look at this matter .
Debasish Saha Roy
 
Dec 4, 2016

Service tax

I have an zero balance account on Canara Bank ... which account condition is I m Abel 5times transection in one month.but 500 and 1000 note banded days I deposited my all notes ..n my hand is empty...
And I wish to withdraw my money then my bank says we r prefer only 1000 thoused per day...I need 8thousend then I have to use 8 transection...
When I updated my passbook I say they deduct service tax ..as I break the rules of 5transection ....
Then where is my fault ? Bank is unable to process there work n they deduct service tax on Cruces days .it's not fear...
I also contacted with customer care they said complaint on RBI....
Bank name - Canara Bank.islampur branch.733202.
My contact number 9563806605
Dinesh kedia
 
Dec 3, 2016

Insufficient payments to the customers

Respected sir,
Here in our U.B.I. , (Barrah branch, Purulia, West Bengal, pin-723127.) maximum days from few days denied to pay max. amount of rs.24,000 in a week due to insufficient balance in their Bank.
I think here in this Bank there may be illegal transactions .
If possible please inquire for this .
The max. public are harrashed in this Bank.
The manger replied that they get only 3 lakhs, 2 lakhs per day from their office to pay to customers.
Our Govt. always assured that you send sufficient amount to the bank for pay...
Arun kuna
 
Nov 28, 2016

Receiving a mail

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION 2016the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT,
which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) RBI Deputy Governor Urjit Patel.and Principal ChiefSecretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) RBI Deputy Governor Urjit Patelmandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4 Crores, 76Lakhs & 45,000INR)will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) RBI Deputy Governor Urjit Patel.
To credit your account immediately you will have to send scan copy of your passport size photograph (1 ) for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach
your account in complete Value. We decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail transferonlinedpt1@foxmail.com
Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verificationand prompt collection. FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.

1. Full Names
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
5. Occupation:
7. Sex:
8. Age:
9. Nationality:
10. Country:
11. Marital Status:
12. E-mail id:
13. Bank Name:
14. Account Number:
15. Account Holders Name:
16. Bank Branch:
17. Ifs code:
18.Passport Size Photograph:
Reply to is: transferonlinedpt1@foxmail.com


NOTE: (4 Crores, 76Lakhs & 45,000INR) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is the person of: (DR BOB WILLIAM). He will supervise the transfer and he will call you on phone as soon as he gets to reserve bank of India (R.B.I) on the date of transfer.
The entire staffs of the reserve bank of India wishes you a big congrats as your email address have brought to you this expected luck!
We do respond to those who sent their details to only this email: transferonlinedpt1@foxmail.com
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
View the image of one the claiming beneficiary with his transfer certificate along with his family

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Tanishq Gold Harvest Scheme - Payment done for instalment but operator denied , getting...
    I Shraddha , a member of Tanishq Gold Harvest Scheme since...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Request
    Hungama is my favourite cartoon channel. I request to...
    care---paytm.com - Π Π°Ρƒtm Π‘ustomer Π‘are
    - 910 2670 170 Any problem, Call this...
    Tata Sky - no connection from last 15 days
    We have taken annual package and recharge our account on...
    paytm - REVERSE PICK UP PERSONELL NOT CONTACTING
    Sir The Pickup item Id:2731472235 has been scheduled...
    Samsung india limited - Customer service issue/LED Maintenance
    Hi I want to report that you have the worst Customer...
    Angel broking - RE: Wrong trading
    Hi Pankaj, Thank you for contacting us. Based on the...
    NSDL - payment deducted 3 times but not refunded
    881051110467651 his is my acknowledge no. I had pay 4 time...
    Aircel - service deactivate
    Dear Jitendra Singh, We are forwarding your issue to...
    Ingenico - showing no sim
    last three four days machine is not working showing no sim...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username