Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

ravikotiyal
 
Apr 15, 2014

payment of funds, fake or true

DEAR SIR .
IHAVE RECIVED A MAIL PLEASE SUGGEST ME HOW I DO? IT IS FAG MAIL OR TRUE.
THANKS

A kant
+91-8878992509
ravikotiyal@gmail.com


WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
From the Desk of Dr Gomez Feddy,
Foreign Remittance Department,
Reserve Bank Of India
RBIS0RBIPI0
6, Sansad Marg, Parliament Street
Connaught Place
Delhi -110001
Date: 15/04/2014
PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF
YOUR FUNDS.
DEAR:Mr. A Kant
As regards to the mail acknowledged from you regarding your pending fund of ( 500,000 British Pounds {G.B.P} approximately (5,64,19,834,3 INR ) here in the Reserve Bank of India New Delhi head office, you are requested to kindly follow the instructions by filling the attached e-payment form and sending back the scanned copy together with a valid Identity Proof and complete your formalities in order to proceed with the Online transfer of your funds to your Bank Account within 24 Hours of receiving all formalities as stated.

It was stated in our earlier E-mail that your pending fund cannot be deducted as the funds have been insured to its full value and placed in our online database for immediate Online Transfer to your Account after the said formalities have been completed. Therefore, Below is the Reserve Bank Corresponding/Online Account details appended for Cash deposit

Please note these funds have been covered with a comprehensive insurance policy so your payment for Fund release Order charges can not be deduct from your fund.

Immediately you deposit the ( Rs 12, 500 INR)into the below mention account details, kindly send us the scan copy of the payment slip and once we confirm it together with your account details we shall proceed with your transfer direct into your account within 24 hours

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The payment of your RBI compensation fees should be deposit in any of the local bank in your states E.g such as ( SBI BANK,ICICI BANK,PNB BANK,AXIS BANK,HDFC BANK,BANK OF BARODA ).And your are advise to make this cash deposit of (Rs 12, 500 INR) which is the Reserve Bank of India crediting fees.

Awaiting your response with the scanned copy of your Filled e-Payment Form, A Valid Identity Proof together with the Bank Deposit Slip of your Crediting Fees and the transfer of( 500,000 British Pounds {G.B.P} approximately (5,64,19,834,3 INR )
) funds will be initiated immediately these requirements are completed.

Best Regards,
Dr.Raghuram Rajan
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI
vijay t
 
Apr 12, 2014

RBI-DEL/id1033/14.

DEAR SIR .
IHAVE RECIVED A MAIL PLEASE SUGGEST ME HOW I DO? IT IS FAG MAIL OR TRUE.
THANKS
VIJAY
9310667212
tripathikv@rediffmail.com

Foreign Currency Remittance,
#6, Sansand Marg, RBI Building . PB No123,
New Delhi 110021, India
Customer services,
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/14.




Attention: Vijay Kumar Tripathi



Payment amount: 500, 000 Great British Pounds



Your email has been received be advised we are in receipt of a fund release instruction from the BRITISH GOVERNMENT which was approve by The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations to effect payment for a total sum of (500, 000 Great British Pounds) to you.

We all so like to let you know that the fund has been dully approved for immediate transfer but that we will be done after you have fulfilled all our transfer/ remittance obligations.

As per our meeting concerning your transfer we decided to let you know that we have approved the transfer with immediate effect and you are advise to furnish us with your banking details where your (500, 000 Great British Pounds) will be transferred into your bank account once we confirm the account and our Fund release Order charges of (Rs 9, 550 INR) we shall proceed with your transfer and assuring you that your transfer will be done under 24hours into your bank once we confirm your Fund release Order charges of (Rs 9, 550 INR) into our below correspondent agent account in state bank of India.

Bank Name: State Bank Of India
A/c No 20114934342
A/c name: Mr. Moika Yepthomi
Ifsc Code: SBIN0007543
Amount; Rs 9, 550 INR

Fill the Fund release order form and send it back to us with your payment slip.

Faithfully yours,

Mrs. Sonita Roy

WE REQUIRE URGENT FEEDBACK.
REGARDS, FOREIGN CURRENCY DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
� Reserve Bank of India.
All Rights Reserved
jack.gardener.finance@gmail.com
 
Apr 9, 2014

Reserve Bank Of India

Reserve Bank of India OFFICIAL email id: CustomerCare@reservebankindia.org.in
ravi.rkg03
 
Apr 3, 2014

Fake mail

Hello everybody,
This is Ravi Kumar Gahlyan, i received this fake mail. Detailed is given below. We all sud be aware of dis type of fraud.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
106 GROSVENOR SQUARE
NEW DELHI W1A 1AE,INDIA.
Customer services,
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2014
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/14
Payment amount: 500,000.00GBP (30, 014,667.91INR)
E-mail: rbi.accountdept@admin.in.th

Attn: Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2011 to 2014 According to your file record with your email address; your payment is categorized as:

Contract Type: inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Prom/Draw funds/

Recently on the 1st of February 2014, The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this mail to inform you that 500,000.00GBP (30,014,667.91INR) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay (17, 300.00 INR) ONLY in cash deposit to credit your account immediately making a deadline of (2) working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details- for crediting.

SEND DETAILS TO: rbi.accountdept@admin.in.th
Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. Bank Name:
11. Account Number:
12. Account Holders Name:
13. Bank Branch:
YOU ARE REQUIRED TO SEND DETAILS TO: rbi.accountdept@admin.in.th

Dr. Raghuram Rajan
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR
pramodonline
 
Apr 2, 2014

Remittance of Money

Dear Sir,

I have received a mail from <rbitransfer_nb@libero.it> saying that my email ID is lucky and won the 850 USD, asked my following details. Please verify this email and suggest me.


FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account. PLEASE REPLY TO VIA EMAIL: rbihelpetransfer@admin.in.th
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. State:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. Beneficiaries Bank A/C Details:
Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo: Notice: PLEASE REPLY TO VIA EMAIL: rbihelpetransfer@admin.in.th
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account.
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email: rbihelpetransfer@admin.in.th
Barr. John L is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
MANAGEMENT

Kindly suggest me on pramodsol@gmail.com



Thanks & regards

Pramod Gupta
Mahi Ahmmed Sha
 
Apr 1, 2014

Fund transfer

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Welcome to Reserve Bank of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section
TRANSFER FOUND PROCESS DETAILS:-
Dear Ahmmed sha mahi
YOUR TRUE INFORMATION –NOT DEPOSIT 16500 RUPESS
YOU’RE AMOUNT CHEUQE Of 1000000 UK pound UK Pepsi company 2014 IN ALREADY SUBMITTED RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI.

CLAIM INFORMATION
Your found transfer Officer
Mr.RAJIV TAKRU
Secretary (DFS)
Ministry of Finance
Government of India
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
Central Office,Sansad Marg 6,
New Delhi. HEAD OFFICE 110001, INDIA
EMAIL: - rbisecretary@gmail.com

YOUR FULL DETAILS SEND EMAIL – rbisecretary@gmail.com
ONE PHOTO SCAN COPY WITH SIGNATURE
YOUR VOTER ID NO - …………………………….
BANK NAME ………………………………………..
YOUR FULL NAME …………………………………
ACCOUNT NO ………………………………………
BANK COSTMER NO -………………………………
BRANCH CODE NO - ………………………………
PAN CARD NUMBER - ……………………………
YOUR LAND LINE NO-
YOU’RE LIGHT & WATER (ONLY ONE) BILL SCAN COPY (YOUR FATHER BILL NAME ACCAPTED)
Your Address ………………………………………..
ALL INFORMATION REPLY IMMEDENTELY OTHER WISH NOT TRANSFER YOU’RE FOUND YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.
Regards,
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Regional Director :
Shri Deepak Singhal
Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
F 11 2371250.
Email- ww.rbi.org.indelhi@gmail.com

Sir This Mail true or false
purushothaman swamy
 
Mar 29, 2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA REGIONAL OFFICE, DELHI

Respected Sir /Madam
I had received a mail regarding the Fund Transfer of amount Rs 4, 91, 26, 220/- INR and asked my details of my residence and Bank Account details and asked me. So you are therefore required to pay Rs 23,490 /-INR. To credit your
Bank Account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of
Receiving this mail. as for clearing the fund from RBI.
Whether it is real or fake, Please clarify me. and give the suggestion by sending a mail to my ID.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
REGIONAL OFFICE, DELHI
DFT (FRCM) No.18943/2010.16.04B/2013
Department of Fund Transfer,
6 Sansad Marg,
New Delhi-
110001,
India.
Ref: RBI/DEL/FUNDTRANSFER/2010/2013
Payment file: RBI/ID1033/2010/2013.
Payment Amount: Rs 4, 91, 26, 220/- INR
Email: transferdept.rbi@dgoh.org

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR UNCLAIMED FUNDS

Dear Beneficiary,

The Fund Transfer Department of the Reserve bank of India (R.B.I) has decided to inform you, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent
Schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the RBI government from
2010 to 2013. According to your file, your payment is categorized as:
Contract type: Lottery/Inheritance/Unpaid Contract Funds/Undelivered Prize Amount.
Payment File: RBI/ID1033/2010/2013. Payment Amount: Rs 4, 91, 26, 220/- INR.
Recently, on the 18th of August, 2013. The New Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan, met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance (RBI)
Mumbai branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long
Run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all
Unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is
An unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason
Or the other for tax Accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to
Inform you that your fund transfer amount (Rs 4, 91, 26, 220/- INR.) will be transferred to you in your bank account details,
As it was committed by (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan that Beneficiary will have to pay
Bank Processing fees.

So you are therefore required to pay Rs 23,490 /-INR. To credit your
Bank Account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of
Receiving this mail.
Also provide your bank account details for
Crediting of the amount into your bank account details.

The Insurance cover we have undertaken that covers your fund transfer amount of
Rs 4, 91, 26, 220/- INR does not permit any individual to deduct from the fund transfer amount as we serve all
Responsibilities in case of any eventualities because the fund transfer amount has been
Cleared and Registered into the Fund Transfer Department, Reserve Bank Of India.


GET BACK TO ME WITH THE BELOW DETAIL AND SEND IT TO OUR OFFICIAL EMAIL (transferdept.rbi@dgoh.org).
1.) FULL NAME: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2.) AGE: ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3.) SEX: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4.) ADDRESS: -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5.) CITY/STATE: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
6.) COUNTRY: ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7.) MOBILE NUMBER: -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
8.) OCCUPATION: -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
9.) BANK NAME: -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
10.) BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER: --------------------------------------------------------------
11.) BANK ACCOUNT NAME: -------------------------------------------------------------------

Regards,
SUNITA ROY
Coordinator,
Email: transferdept.rbi@dgoh.org
Fund Transfer Dept,
Reserve Bank of India.
Rohinvishnu
 
Mar 28, 2014

Winning Of 500000GPB ITS fake or True

I Have Received A call form RBI he says to send custom duty on wining of an lottery of 500000GPB what i do ITS fake or real
harish badiger
 
Mar 26, 2014

750,000GBP

COMPENSATION
Raj kumar Kukkala
 
Mar 25, 2014

Lottery Fund

Respected Sir /Madam
I had received a mail regarding the lottery i had won of amount 500,000 GBP and asked my details of my residence and Bank Account details and asked me to pay Rs. 16,500 as FEE for clearing the fund fund from RBI.
Whether it is real or fake, Please clarify me. and give the suggestion by sending a mail to my ID.

Thanking you,


Yours Sincerely
K. Raj kumar
e-mail : raj143mj@yahoo.com
Hemanta Sahoo
 
Mar 22, 2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

From Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6,Sansand Marg, (R.B.I) Building.PB NO 123.
New Delhi:

Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross-purposes:
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2013 Telex: 09331Credit/RBI. Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Attn: Beneficiary,
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India have decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL pending since 2007 to 2013 according our your file record with your email id, your payment is categorized as:
Contract type: Unpaid Lottery Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 3rd day of January 2014,The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations with Dr Peter Joseph of UK Lottery Promotion Council , met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run.
At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to UK Lottery Promotion Council, for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury, for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
The United Kingdom Lottery Promotion Council has instructed their fiduciary bank to credit your winning amount directly to you in an ATM card to curb the Govt. Tax reasons.
Please you are advised to complete the form below and send by email to FUND RECOVERY COMMITTEE UK LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL) for verification to email below;-
Manager Name Dr. Steven Gray (Fund Recovery Committee, UK LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL) Email;
(rbiexchangeonlinedept@admin.in.th)

Fill The Form Below:

1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: Male
6. Age:
7. State:
8. Nationality:
9. Country:
10. Marital Status:
11. E-mail id:
12. Bank Name:
13. Account Number:
14. Account Holders Name:
15. Bank Branch:
16. Your winning Amount:
17. Winning Ref. /No:


18. Any other winning proof: as your e-mails
19. Any payment made in the past to recover winning price? Yes/ No. (Specify amount if yes):No
19. * Reply to this Email: (rbiexchangeonlinedept@admin.in.th) for your claim:



Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Your’s faithfully,
Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.
oviyamugilan
 
Mar 18, 2014

RBI fund mail

WHAT is this TRUE/FALSE


India's Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,

Foreign Remittance Department.

New Delhi: 110 001, India,

6,Sansad Marg.



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Payment Amount: (£355,000.00 GBP) equivalent to (3,62,66,790.91 INR)

Payment File: RBI-DEL/Id1033/11.

Attention Beneficiary,

The Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for

payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2009 to 2014 According to your file record with your

email address your payment is categorized as: (Contract type: Lottery /inheritance/ unpaid funds/Undelivered Lottery fund).

Recently on 31st

of the United Nations meet with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have

been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr. Thiru.Raghuram Rajan mandate all

unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government account for one

reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£355,000.00 GBP) equivalent to (3,62,66,790.91 INR) only will be release

to you in your name as concluded by the board. It was also committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay the crediting

fees only. So you are therefore required to pay Rs.15,200 (Fifteen thousand two hundred India Rupees Only) in cash deposit for approval

and crediting fees. Also confirm your details below for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to

our foreign exchange transfer department for verification

Contact Foreign Exchange Transfer Department with the below details: Foreign Exchange Transfer department, Email:

rbiteam@mit.tc

Requirements are:

1. Name:

2. Address:

3. Age:

4. Sex:

5. Occupation:

6. Tel/Cell Phone Number:

7. State

8. Country of Residence:

9. Nationality:

10. Bank Name:

11. Account Number:

12. Account Holders Name:

13. Bank Address:

REPLY EMAIL: rbiteam@mit.tc

The RBI order that the Transfer Approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the Foreign Monitoring Department before your funds can be

transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for

the total sum of your amount is Rs.15,200/.This amount for crediting fee is REFUNDABLE and will be credited & added to your account in

addition to your [3,62,66,790.91 INR].This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer Certificate & Fund Release Order

Authorizing to enable us Transfer immediately the sum of £355,000.00 British Pounds Sterling which is equivalent to [3,62,66,790.91

Indian Rupees] to your bank account?. in our next e-mail an account information and a telephone number will be send to you and

directions on how you can make the required processing approval/crediting fee payment of Rs.15,200 (Fifteen thousand two hundred

India Rupees Only). You need to make this payment before your full amount will be transferred to your bank account.

Please Note that by confirming the above listed information means you’re accepting to pay the required processing/crediting charges.

Please Treat this mail with a high priority and get back to us with your details.

January 2013 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr . Thiru.Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General

Your Faithfully,

Mr. Ashok Jain.

Transfer Manager,

Funds Verification and Transfer Unit

Reserve Bank of India

(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)

Regards

Dr. Raghuram Rajan.

Reserve Bank of India (RBI).

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::: View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use of this website ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

----- -----------------------------------DISCLAIMER----------------------------------------

This e-mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized

disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails

are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail

if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify

the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

(RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks.

-------------------------------------------END OF DISCLAIMER---------------------------------------------------------
CHAMBERS W&D
 
Mar 17, 2014

BEWARE OF SCAM

DO CONTACT W&D CHAMBERS E-MAIL: charity_lawyers@lawyer.com, THEY WIL PROVIDE TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
gagandeep singh 01313
 
Mar 16, 2014

STATE BANK OF PATIALA M/B BRANCE RAJPURA

DEAR SIR/MADAM
WE R UNHAPPY IN UR BANK PERSON & BANK SERVICES HE HAS CHEATING & FARAD WITH HIM MANY TIME COMPLAINT HIM BUT NO BODY HELP HIM SO I REQUEST UR PLZ HELP HIM WE R BELONG TO UNDER 1984 RIGHTS PERSON SO I REQUEST U PLZ HELP


GAGANDEEP SINGH
RAJPURA
08284081313
GAGANDEEPSINGH01313@GMAIL.COM
avinashvishen
 
Mar 10, 2014

What is this

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013 rbiindiacustomercare@outlook.com
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract types: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund.
Recently on the 20th Of February 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan. And Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the
Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (3CROERS, 5LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES.) will be release to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately that is (ie) 4 working days after date of receiving this mail, please Reconfirm your details for crediting filling the form below and send it, immediately to our Email: rbiindiacustomercare@outlook.com

Verification for prompt collection of your fund Fill the form below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Send Us One Passport id:
7. E-mail id:
8. Bank Name:
9. A/c No:
10. A/c Holders Name:
11. Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mrs. Sumit Verma
A.T.D /New Delhi
MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR REPLY TO THIS Email: rbiindiacustomercare@outlook.com

Mr. Richard Stagg is the assign British Agent (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of you account.
Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer.
This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.


The management
DR. RAGHURAM RAJAN
R.B.I GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited.
hsb
 
Feb 27, 2014

this mail true or not

what's the hell two times send me a this type of mail and Indian reserve bank governor name included this type of mail......plz check it





No 6, Sansand Marg, {RBI} Building.
BP No 123 New Delhi -110 001, India
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/12.
Payment amount: £ 500,000. pounds.
Customer services, www.rbi.org.in

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Attention Beneficiary,
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2007 to 2014 according to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1st of July 2014. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (500,000 POUNDS) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay 15,500 INR ONLY in cash deposit. To credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details- for crediting
Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection of your fund. Manager Name DR. JOHN KENNEDY in charges of foreign exchange E-mail: rbi.newdelhi@zbavitu.net
Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Fax Number:
5. Occupation:
6. Sex:
7. Age:
8. Nationality:
9. State:
10. Marital Status:
11. E-mail id:
12. Bank Name:
13. Account Number:
14. Account Holders Name:
15. Bank Branch:
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL = rbi.newdelhi@zbavitu.net
Claim Your (500, 000 POUNDS).
NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address
Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to
Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned !!!
You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason
DR. RAGHURAM RAJAN

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR.


Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Your’s faithfully,
DR. RAGHURAM RAJAN
santosh yadav ram
 
Feb 25, 2014

Complaint of Mail received - genuine or not.- Regarding

NAME OF BANK:- STATE BANK OF INDIA.
ACCOUNT NAME:- SACHIN SINGH.
ACCOUNT NO:- 20134735922.
IFSC CODE: SBIN0015446.
AMOUNT TO PAY: Rs.15,200 ONLY.



Please Treat this mail with a high priority and get back to us with the deposit scan copy only.




We look forward to serve you better









Your Faithfully,
Mr. Ashok Jain.
Transfer Manager,

Funds Verification and Transfer Unit

Reserve Bank Of India

(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer















More




2 of 43

































































































































Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred








Attachment


Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred








Attachment


Not starred











Not starred











Not starred











Not starred




















































































































Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred



















Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred



















Not starred








Attachment


Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred











Not starred








Attachment


Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred



















Not starred











Not starred



















Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred








Attachment


Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred








Attachment


Not starred



















Not starred



















Not starred
















Attachment


Not starred



















Not starred








Attachment






























Why this ad?




Customer Care Job - Voice - monsterindia.com/Customer-Care-Jobs - Urgent Hiring for Customer Care in Delhi & Gurgaon. Freshers Can Apply









Collapse all

Expand all

Print all

In new window



Urgent Notificati​on From The R.B.I New Delhi !!!






Inbox
x























Reserve Bank of India Service


Feb 24 (2 days ago)








to me




























http://im.sify.com/sifycmsimg/jul2008/Finance/14726647_RBI_Building_news.jpg



India's Central Bank



Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,

Foreign Remittance Department.

New Delhi: 110 001, India,

6,Sansad Marg.
24th February 2014.





Att: Beneficiary,



YOU ARE WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA {RBI}.WE ARE PLEASED TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE.

In regards to the mail acknowledged from you regarding your pending fund here in the Reserve Bank of India custody, your details have been received and filed as we await for the completion of your formalities before your fund will be wired to your local Bank Account.

As per accrediting fee deposit, You are requested to make the deposit, the designated bank account details of the Treasury Department of the Foreign Transfer Unit of Reserve Bank will be provided to you for immediate deposit of the accrediting refundable

Fee of Rs.15,200 {Fifteen thousand two hundred India Rupees Only} for immediate wire transfer of your pending fund of £355,000.00 GBP equivalent to 3,62,66,790.91 INR to your Bank Account which you have been requested to provide.



We await your urgent response with scanned copy of your identity proof and deposit for accrediting refundable fees of Rs.15,200. We will initiate transfer of funds immediately this requirements and formalities are completed and don't hesitate to call immediately you have completed formalities and ready to proceed further.


NOTE: We are bringing to your notice that we do not give our correspondent bank account details to individuals because of security reason and also the banking system guiding the R.B.I, we hereby provide you our staff /official Bank account details for you to deposit the transfer fee AND your Fund is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is being remitted to you. This means that the above charges/fee cannot be deducted from the fund and hence must be provided by you before your fund can be officially clear. Your fund will be transfer to you under the protection of "Non-deduction/Indemnity Insurance Contract Bond".
junaidyk
 
Feb 17, 2014

coco cola wining fund

Ticket number (2PYUK201)
Ballot number (UK: 51322010/110)
Parcel Identification Number : FWCS-8035398586


Dear Lucky Winner : Junaid Khan,

Congratulations once again as one of the selected Coca Cola Lottery grants beneficiary, we gladly communicate with you inline with the claims of your Winning Funds £1,000,000.00 GBP(One Million Great British Pounds Sterling only) it will be a great joy of mine and that of my colleagues working under the award remittance department of the Coca Cola Lottery Board UK, chapter, to work with you in good co-operation and understanding as we process the release of your Award Prize which is our major concern and assignment.

We wish to bring to your notices that your cheque prize of £1, 000,000.00 GBP (One Million Great British Pounds Sterling only) and other supporting documents has been prepared in favor of your name to facilitate the clearance of the cheque once it is deposited at your Home Bank by you this documents includes the following:

1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £1,000,000.00 GBP.
2. A CERTIFICATE FROM COCA COLA AWARD BOARD LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
4. UNITED NATIONS CLEARANCE LETTER.
5. 1 HP BRAND NEW LAPTOP

Be informed that all UK taxes and shipment fees has been paid by (Coca Cola Lottery Headquarters). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the custom duty and Clearing charges which is Rs 25,000.00 INR only for the clearing of your parcel from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India. The delivery officer (Diplomat Ben Clinton) will personally present to you all the supporting documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you though all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIA).

Diplomat Ben Clinton will perform the clearances and registration of your parcel with India Government at the Airport, as soon as he finish the clearances of your parcel at the Airport then he will immediately proceed to your home address to make delivery. Please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of Rs25,000.00 INR for the clearance of your consignment.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Diplomat Mr. Ben Clinton), Special Chief Delivery officer will be leaving LONDON for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways. Your parcel will be leaving (Coca Cola Company) Vault room.

Departure Date /Time: 19th MARCH 2012 -5:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time: 20th MARCH 2012 - 8:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)

NOTE: You are to send a scan copy of your photograph for our diplomat to recognized you as soon as he arrive and also reconfirm your full name, address and mobile number and Parcel Identification Number.

Diplomat Mr. Ben Clinton .
Email: benclinton1@live.com

PLEASE NOTE - We cannot deduct charges fees from your winnings prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched. Also, we do not accept Cash On Delivery (C.O.D) as it is strictly against the policy of this Courier Firm as laid down by the Management of this Courier Agency. You must pay on account given to you by the representative.

PLEASE DO CALL CUSTOMER LINE FOR CONFIRMATION: (Tel: +44 701 -070 -5311)

Yours faithfully,
Barr. Justin Adams
Coordinator for COCA COLA ONLINE DRAWS Promotions
For Further Clarifications Contact:
PHONE NUMBER: 00 44 701 070 5311
junaidyk
 
Feb 17, 2014

coco cola wining fund

ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND <accobscotland2012@hotmail.co.uk>
To: junaidwiper@yahoo.com
Sent: Monday, 26 March 2012 5:27 PM
Subject: RE: (COCA COLA NOTIFICATION) DIPLOMAT MARK PHILIP ARRIVE INDIA ON 28/03/2012)‏


Coca-Cola / Wal-Mart Check Presentation
THE COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
DEPT COCA COLA AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM
EMAIL US : accobscotland2012@hotmail.co.uk
THE COCA COLA COMPANY OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION

CONGRATULATIONS !!! CONGRATULATIONS !!! CONGRATULATIONS !!!


ATTN:JUNAID KHAN
NOTIFICATION!!!
THIS IS A FORMAL NOTIFICATION OF THE JUST CONCLUDED FINAL DRAWS OF THE COCA COLA COMPANY MOBILE DRAWS 2012,,

However, be informed that the board of directors of this promotion company has been consulted on the release of your fund. After the meeting, it was resolved that your fund will be delivered to you in cash through the British government diplomatic delivery Immunity.
This delivery system will help you and this promotion company to overcome all the internal and external taxes under the B. T. O transfer laws, financial constitution and policies of your country and our country for the recognition of the rule of law.

It is the promotion company’s obligation to make sure that your consignment will not have any problem at the point of entrance with the custom and immigration of your country. The director of foreign affairs of this promotion company will have to visit the entire governmental department with your information for the securing of the entire document that will in power the diplomatic delivery of your consignment to your door step.

I want to inform you that the diplomatic delivery agents are not like those ordinary couriers company for commercial service. Diplomatic agents are British government courier agent that delivers governmental exclusive documents for government and they also delivers documentary fund for financial institution without having problems at the port of entering in any country in the world and non inspection of any consignment with them by any immigration or custom agent.

The Diplomatic Officer Mr. Mark Philip will be Arriving in India for the delivery of your winning parcel. The Amount Contained in the Sealed Box is (500,000.00 GBP) you will be required to quote your VERIFICATION CODE which is C C C-09IMD1522. Send your verification code and id proof to (phillip.mark20@yahoo.com) to him .This will be his way of identifying you.

Note that all certificates and documents as regards to the origin of the fund will be handed over to you together with the consignment as soon as it is cleared from the Airport. FIND THE DIPLOMAT DEPARTURE/ARRIVAL SCHEDULE BELOWSENIOR DIPLOMAT MARK PHILIPDeparture Date /Time: 27/03/2012 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)Arrival Date/Time: 28/03/2012 - 9:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)
REGARDS,
DR. HENRY KEN,
Tel:+4470177046178
{PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR}EMAIL:accobscotland2012@hotmail.co.uk



WARNING! WARNING!!
Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim. You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or Coca Cola Company. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.


Accept our hearty congratulations once again!!
Coca Cola wallpapers 800 X 600
junaidyk
 
Feb 17, 2014

Reserve Bank Of Indian

Reserve Bank Of Indian <accountunit@rbigroup.in>
To: junaidwiper@yahoo.com
Sent: Tuesday, 26 June 2012 8:19 AM
Subject: CONTACT Foreign Exchange Department E-mail: foreignexchange009@admin.in.th

Dear Junaid Khan

Acknowledgement to your mail received your complete address and bank information has been recorded and your Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/12. Payment amount: $ 500, 000, USD Dollars. Fund originated from the British Government as Compensation to be remitted to your Bank account as been signed by the board today According to the transfer department office, all Residential online transfer is surcharges to the Crediting-Security Banking Fees before transfer can be signed and approve to be completed also be inform that the fund as been guide which means we don’t have any right to deduct from your fund due to the security covering it, as agree with Board Beneficiary Must pay Transfer crediting fee of (Rs.16, 500/INR) before any process can be done. You have to pay a Transfer Approval fee which is 16,500 INR ONLY ( Sixteen Thousand Five Hundred Rupees Only) as we have informed you in our previous mail, before we can transfer your FUND into your bank account. Once you make the payment immediately, your fund will be transferred to your bank account. Kindly contact the Foreign Exchange Transfer department informing them that you want to make payment of 16,500 INR to enable them issue your Fund Release Order to approve your transfer

The RBI order that the Crediting Fees to be paid to the Foreign Exchange Transfer department before your funds can be transfer successfully, And it was stated in sec 3(n)4 RBI law initiative that the minimum Crediting Fees you will have to deposit for the total lump sum of your amount is Rs.16,500/INR, which is the crediting fee to approve the transfer of ($500,000.00 USD ) to your account provided by you, this amount is set to reach your account in full and Complete value that’s why we cannot deduct the required fee from the total and requested fee has to be paid by you before we can proceed

You are to contact the Foreign Exchange Transfer department, British Officer and you are to inform the Foreign Exchange Transfer department that you want to make the payment for the transfer of your fund, from the Reserve Bank Of India to your account. Bellow is the contact information to the officer in charge Foreign Exchange Department British Officer.
CONTACT INFORMATION
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
NAME:- DR. Steven Gray
Tel: +91-8860-892396
E-mail: foreignexchange009@admin.in.th
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

The Foreign Exchange Transfer department are the once to endorse your fund transfer Certificate/Fund Release Order, authorizing approval I advice you to respond at once and contact the Foreign Exchange Transfer department immediately with the email and phone contact information stated above.

I advice you do the needful and effect immediate response so you can complete your transfer to your home account immediately and have satisfaction of your funds, Your File has been forward to them after verification they might also call you But i will advice you contact them in time via email and phone contact to speedy up the transfer approval
We await your swift response for immediate action.
Reluctant to this email will result to immediate termination of your online Transfer account and your funds will be revert back to the Reserve Bank Unit why 50% will be process by the Government and other 50% will be use for Motherless babies home, then you will be disclaimed by the board

THANKS & REGARDS
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH.
RBI.......Admin Management Transfer Unit (01).
junaidyk
 
Feb 17, 2014

DELIVERY PLANS FOR INDIA LUCKY WINNER

From: UN Consultancy Dept <kffun@live.com>
To: junaid Khan <junaidwiper@yahoo.com>
Sent: Thursday, 12 July 2012 1:53 AM
Subject: RE: DELIVERY PLANS FOR INDIA LUCKY WINNER


The Meadows Business Park Blackwater
Camberley Surrey GU17 9AB London,
United Kingdom.
Tel: 00447010049277

www.unfoundation.org

DATE: United Kingdom,July 12th, 2012.
Congratulations as one of the selected Msn-Yahoo award grants beneficiary, we gladly communicate with you in line with the claims of your Donation £750,000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) it will be a great joy of mine and that of my colleagues working under the award remittance office of the Yahoo/MsN Payout department UK, chapter, to work with you in good co-operation and understanding as you process the release of your Donation / Award Prize which is our major concern and assignment We congratulate you once again, you are to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may lose your chance of receiving the global amount.
This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows. Hence we do believe with your winning prize it will give you and many other people the opportunity to get their lives to a stage where they had always wanted. Note that We collect all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Gmail, Rediffmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select Five people every year as our winners beneficiaries email addresses were selected randomly from over 100,000 internet websites or a shop's cash invoice around your area in which you might have purchased something from.

We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount 750,000.00GBP is ready to be disbursed to you. A winning cheque has been issued in your name it will be send through the fastest means and easier means. The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the funds, all is set for the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provide to this office. Our diplomat (DIPLOMAT MIKE BROWN) will arrive India by tomorrow morning to deliver your won price to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of £750,000.00GBP worth ( 5Crores Fourteen Lahks India Rupees) to you.
The winning prize is package in a security safe with lock code to prevent any one from opening; the safe will be send through Diplomatic courier service to India as a diplomatic consignment. It will be presented to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our diplomatic representative (DIPLOMAT MIKE BROWN) assigned along with the diplomatic courier.

Therefore, YOU will only be required to pay for the Clearing charge which is 24,900 INR Only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the diplomatic officer to your country India. The diplomatic officer will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance of this fund to your personal safe keeping there in your home country (INDIA). You are advice to make the required 24,900INR Available Once He Arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian Customs Handling/Clearing Charges to the custom at the International Airport so that your parcel containing your cheque (SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS {750,000.00GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.
Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (DIPLOMAT MIKE BROWN), Special Chief delivery officer highly respected here UNITED KINGDOM, will be leaving UK today for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (Parcel) through British Airways and will be arriving very early 10:15am tomorrow morning.

Important Delivery Information
Number of Packages: 1
Service: International and Overnight

1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £750,000.00 GBP.
2. A DONATION CERTIFICATE FROM THE YAHOO-MsN LOTTERY BOARD LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
4. UNITED NATIONS CLEARANCE LETTER.
5. LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE LONDON HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE DONATION WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAMME, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO EUROPEAN UNION (EU) UK.

Departure Date/time:- JULY 12th 2012 - 12:50 :00 AM
Arrival Date/time:- JULY 13th 2012- 09:30:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him because he is a very Respected Citizen of the British Kingdom and make sure you follow his instructions, Provide every documents requested by him to receive your claim and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you at the international airport, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of 24,900 INR for the clearing of your parcel at the custom department there in your country.

So i want to inform you that your cheque has been sealed by the high insurance company of United kingdom and signed by the HIGH COURT OF LONDON that no one should temper with the cheque and there is no way anyone can deduct any amount from this cheque so that is why you are to make the payment for the custom clearance fee at the international airport in arrival of the diplomatic agent (DIPLOMAT MIKE BROWN)So i want to plead with you as a good citizen of your country that you just have to follow the instructions of the India government by making this payment so that as soon as your parcel is released to the diplomatic officer at the airport then he will be taking a local flight to your city to meet with you at your given address. So you are advise to please follow his instructions so that your amount can be remitted to your account peacefully.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: PLEASE REMEMBER TO SEND YOUR PHONE NUMBER, CONTACT ADDRESS AND A COPY OF YOUR PHOTO OR ID FOR IDENTIFICATION SO THAT BY THE TIME OUR DIPLOMAT ARRIVES YOUR COUNTRY HE WILL BE ABLE TO RECOGNIZE YOU.SEND YOUR OPTION WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS e-MAIL STATING CLEARLY YOUR READINESS TO PERFORM THE CUSTOM CLEARANCE PAYMENT OF 24,900 INR BY THE TIME THE DIPLOMATIC AGENT ARRIVES THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT IN YOUR COUNTRY SO THAT WE CAN IMMEDIATELY SWING INTO ACTION AND SEND OUR REPRESENTATIVE (DIPLOMAT MIKE BROWN) TO COME OVER TO YOUR COUNTRY "INDIA"

FINAL DISPATCH ARRANGEMENTS:
(1) BENEFICIARY NAME: ....................................
(2) FULL COMPLETE ADDRESS: ........................
(3) DIRECT MOBILE NUMBER: ..........................

Thanks for your patience and cooperation and also accept my Heartfelt Congratulations, as we look forward to hear from you at the earliest. Please do call claims line for Confirmation:(Tel: +447010049277)

Congratulations.
junaidyk
 
Feb 17, 2014

coco cola wining fund

THE COCA'COLA COMPANY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
DEPT COCA'COLA AVENUE
STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM

WINNING PARAMETERS
Ticket Number: 4FKAW2006
Ballot Number: BT: 28142006/22

Phone # : +(44) 701 005 1771

PARCEL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER: {ELPC/MWT/0143}

Congratulations Lucky Winner,

According to the notification that you received. The notification mail sent to you is to inform you that you emerged as our lucky winner. and this explains how you became a winner, The online cyber lotto draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 250,000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet, no tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of twenty winners " You are therefore been approved to claim the sum of £1,000,000,00 GBP (Seven(7) Crores Six (6) lacs Rupees). Also, we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

We congratulate once again, you are to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may loose your chance of receiving the global amount. We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount of £1,00,000,00 which is bonded into a international Cheque and ready to be disburse to you. It will be send through the fastest means and easier means. The funds will be package and sealed in cash along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the funds .

The winning prize will be package in a security safe with lock code to prevent any one from opening, The safe will be send through Diplomatic courier service to India as a diplomatic consignment. One (Apple Laptop )and a mobile phone (Blackberry Touch) will be present to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our diplomatic representative assigned along with the diplomatic courier. Our representative will be coming to India along with the consignment to assist you for the clearance of the consignment (safe) from India customs warehouse after the clearance the consignment will be delivered at your doorstep by our representative.

You are to pay for Indian custom charges for the clearance of the consignment before it can be release to your representative for delivery . Our representative will be giving you a call at arrival in India, You are to take instructions and directives from him on how to make your payment for clearance. Your consignment will be leaving (Coco-Cola Company) vault room today Friday (27/07/2012) at 9:15pm UK Time and get to India by tomorrow Saturday (28/07/2012) at 10:15 am India Time. Please you are to take very good care of our representative for he is a foreigner and do not no anywhere around India.

Find the Diplomat Bio-Data’s below:

1.) Name of Diplomat: Anderson Joseph Maxwell (The Senior British Diplomat)
2.) E-mail: josephanderson14@hotmail.co.uk
3.) Attach is a scanned copy of Our Diplomat Identity Proof.
PARCEL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER: {ELPC/MWT/0143}

IMPORTANT: We cannot deduct charges fees from your winnings prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched. Also, we do not accept Cash On Delivery (C.O.D) as it is strictly against the policy of this Courier Firm as laid down by the Management of this Courier Agency. You must pay on account given to you by the representative.

Rules and Regulations
1. Winners are required to send a scan copy of any of this document for verification, drivers license, working identity card ,government identity card or international passport for identification purposes.

2. Winners must know that the money won is very huge and as such should try as much as possible to keep their winnings strictly confidential until the said funds has been received. This is to avoid Taxation, impersonation or double claims which we have experienced in previous draws.

We shall complete departure arrangement upon your confirmation of your willingness and readiness to PAY AND CLEAR your consignment containing your winning price. Find attach is all the document that you need to see for yourself while all other relevant documents shall be sent along with your fund.

We wish you good luck and congratulations once again. Thank you for being part of our commemorative 143rd Anniversary Draws.

Yours Sincerely,
Dr.Jerry Plough..
Coca-Cola Lottery Promotion Manager.
Phone # : +(44) 701 005 1771

NB: YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEND US A CONFIRMATION EMAIL TO ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT OF THIS EMAIL & PROVIDING US WITH YOUR COMPLETE ADDRESS AND VALID PHONE NUMBERS WITH WHICH OUR DIPLOMAT SHALL BE CONTACTING YOU ON HIS ARRIVAL TO YOUR COUNTRY INDIA. YOU ARE ALSO REQUIRED TO GIVE A CONFIRMATION CALL ON THIS NUMBER (+(44) 701 005 1771)

and it's wight so inform me pleas my e-mail add. =junaidwiper@yhaoo.com
Ramesh kumar soni
 
Feb 16, 2014

HONDA AWARD WINNER 2014

MY NAME IS MR. RAMESH KUMAR SONI FROM RAEBARELI UTTARPARDES I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS DATE IS 30-01-2014 TIME IS 11:05:07AM MY MO NO IS 09125035111 &amp; WRITE THIS SMS IS YOUR NUMBER HAS WON 750,000GBP IN THE HONDA MOTOR UK2014 TO RECEIVE YOUR AWARD SEND YOUR. NAME.ADDRESS MAIL ID .AGE. CELL NO.TO MDHONDA3005@GMAIL.COM Award Company - Feb 6 Attachments 2 - Attachments

to rameshsoni333

*Honda Award Motor Co. Ltd.*

*470 London Road, Slough. *

*Berkshire.SL3 8QY. London. United Kingdom*

*Phone Number: **+44-200-333-1319*

*Office Fax: +44-844-774-8858*


*Honda Batch Code: (HD/938/16PE)*


*Dear Honda Motor Award Winner,*



*This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your HONDA
I-VECT 2011 and your award of 750,000 Great British Pounds in India; we
will be sending a diplomatic officer from UK to India for your
delivery. His Name is Senior Diplomat Officer Marcus White.*



*You have been awarded a donation cheque of 750,000.00 Great Britain Pounds
from the HONDA MOTOR COMPANY and a HONDA I-VECT 2011 and do take note that
this is not a lottery but a Promotion done annually by the Honda Motors*



*Your parcel will be sent to India via a diplomatic cargo and on arrival of
the officer, the officer will need to register your HONDA I-VECT 2011 and
your award of 750,000 Great British Pounds with the Government of India and
also get approval of transfer from the Reserve Bank of India, Once the
formalities is over, he will immediately deliver your HONDA I-VECT 2011 to
your door step.*

*Below is his flight information:*


*Departure Date /Time: 6TH OF FEBRUARY 2014 - 4:00 pm (LONDON
TIME) Arrival Date /Time: 7TH OF FEBRUARY 2014 - 9:30 am (INDIA TIME).*


*Your winning contains all of the following items:*


*1.) **Your Winning Prize 750,000.00 POUNDS.*

*2.) **HONDA I-VECT CAR 2011*

*3.) **Official Winning Certificate.*

*4.) **Documents of Award Car.*

*5.)* *Affidavit of claims eligibility.*

*6.)* *Documents covering source of winnings.*



*We have taken the decision to foot the travelling costs of the
delegated officer and ensured payments for shipment of your **HONDA I-VECT
2011 and your award of 750,000 Great British Pounds** to India, and would
want you to prepare the Airport registration fees in the amount, which is
payable in cash when the officer arrival to India and at the Airport for (HE IS CALL ME THIS MO.NO 08376976664 BEFORE 2 DAYS AND HE GIVE ME STATE BANK OF INDIA A/C NAME IS VINEET KUMAR.20152042981 PAN NO. DERPK7847P &amp; INDICUSTOM.DEPT@HOTMAIL.COM
settlement of the
santhoshgiri
 
Feb 16, 2014

fake mails

sir i got this mail:
is it a fake mail ...?

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI.
www.notifics.rbi.org.in
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2013
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2010/2014
Payment Amount: $500,000.00USD.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 3rd Of January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ($500,000.00USD.) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. You are therefore required to pay (Rs19, 500) only in cash deposit to credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail.
Also reconfirm your details for crediting filling the form below and send it immediately to our Email: inrbi_44@qq.com

Verification for prompt collection of your fund. Fill The Form Belo
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. Bank Name, A/c No, A/c Holders Name ,Bank Branch.
For More Details Contact:
Mr .John Cas
B.H.C/New Delhi.
Email: inrbi_44@qq.com

Mr. John Cas is the assign British Agent (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of you account.
Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer.

This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
The Management.
Dr Raghuram Rajan.

that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited.
jadoo1989
 
Feb 15, 2014

This Mail is True or Fake

I got a mail from IMF on 4 feb
I wann know this mail is fake are true????????????

Your Mail Box


The International Monetary Fund (IMF) have come to notice that you are among the unsettled Fund Transactions longtime ago. The (IMF) have directed all, individual/Organizations who for one reason or the other did not receive their Transaction Fund in their home of origin or bank account, Your Amount is now available with The Foreign Exchange Department Reserve Bank of India. to channel your reports Please /Names and direct contact numbers along with your house address to this ID BELLOW Contact Foreign Exchange Department Reserve Bank of India. NEW DELHI INDIA for payment. mail to foreignexchangedpt0014@OUTLOOK.COM


Thanks
Frank VIC
IMF USA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - Complaint Regarding Royal Developer Dehradun
    As per TRAI regulation if we receive any type of marketing...
    BSNL Ernakulam - phone not working
    I would like to inform you that our Telephone num...
    up bord allahabad - name change
    Dear sir, My name is pintu kumar sharma in...
    "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER. - HONDA company
    i got a call from Honda company for an interview in...
    SBI - SBI PO EXAM 2014. Fee paid but not confirmation has sms...
    I have applied for SBI PO Exam 2014 and paid fee through...
    345531 - KASHISH FINANCE
    LOAN AND FINANCE EASY LOAN AVAILABLE ON MINIMUM EMI AND...
    Pistol - Id is not get activated
    sir i have registered on gun and shell factory cossipore...
    Airtel 3 G data card - Airtel 3 G net Speed
    I would like to inform you that i am not got any solution...
    bsnl@hungama.com - Deactivatation of hungama movies and games
    My land line no 044-27655978.I am not using the HUNGAMA...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username