Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

v markandayan
 
Aug 27, 2016

British lattarry

Dear sir',
my name markandayan sir this mail true or false please conforms sir Request

भारतीय रिजर्व बैं
(RBI) Governor, Dr
Raghuram Govind Rajan Reserve Bank of India
6, Sansad Marg, Janpath New Delhi
OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
FINANCIAL REGULATIONS AND INCLUSION WORKING TOGETHER AT CROSS PURPOSES: OUR REF: CGN/OHG/OXD1/2016.
Dear Sir/Madam,
We the Reserve Bank of India bring to your notice that you were listed as beneficiary in a scheduled payment of outstanding debts incurred by Lottery Promotion Council-UK. Pending since 2007 to 2016, these funds were sanctioned to be distributed. In this regard, your email ID was awarded and award categorized as: Contract type Unpaid/Undelivered Lottery funds.
On the 4th day of January 2016, the Reserve Bank of India Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan and the Secretary-General of the United Nations (Mr. Ban Ki-moon) in accord with the UK Lottery Promotion Council , met the Senate Tax Committee on finance regarding unclaimed/ long pending funds. At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to UK Lottery Promotion Council, for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury, for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Winner no: 00027/WB-Winning Ticket no: 76203/PAWB/176.
So we are writing to inform you that the total sum of [500,000.00 GPB] shall be release and credit to your personal bank account without further delay therefore you are requested to send your details urgently for the transaction.
1.Full Names :
2.Residential Address :
3.Mobile Number :
4.Occupation :
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State:
8. Nationality:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account No :
13. Account Holder’s Name :
14. Bank Branch:
sanjibbprd
 
Aug 16, 2016

Fake or true

Fake or Right
Dear Mem/Sir i am getting a mail from { folhaverde@tdm.co.mz } is this true or fake please help me
Review This mail :
Please help sir this is True ya false
My Mail ID : snju.ghosh@rediffmail.com


oordinator Foreign Fund Transfer RBI
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/16.
Payment amount: $500,000.00 USD


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION


Attn: Beneficiary,


The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2010 to 2016 according to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as:

Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund)


Recently on the 25th July 2016. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govinda Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi Branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have since been due for payment, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govinda Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that $500,000.00 USD will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay 11,700 INR ONLY in cash deposit as crediting charges to enable us process and transfer your funds to your account immediately making a deadline of 2 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Fill the information below

Full Name:
Residential Add:
Mobile Number:
Occupation:
Gender:
Age:
E-mail id:
Bank Name:
A/c Number:
A/c Name:
IFSC:
Bank Branch:
ID Proof Choose File
Comment:
NB: Attaching an ID proof is very necessary, failure to attach a valid ID proof will result to an automatic transfer cancellation and you must make payment of Rs. 11,700 INR before your award compensation funds will be transferred to your account.

Foreign Exchange Remittance Dpartment
Reserve Bank of India
Governor Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan
arunjosemary@gmail.com
 
Aug 11, 2016

Fake Mail

RESERVE BANK
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr RaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor,Dr RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer departmentContact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR.FRANK DOGLAS. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi0010@outlook.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email Via: rbi0010@outlook.com
bsnarayana1970
 
Aug 8, 2016

Railway Safaiwala Project Strategy

Shortly Opening Railway Safaiwala Project Strategy Vijayawada Railway Station
From
Bandi Suryanarayana
Project Director
S/o.B.Yernagappa
Ex:-M.L.A., (Central Minister)
Singanamala (mandal)
Anantapur (dist)
rraauu
 
Aug 7, 2016

respected sir...

chech the... e..... maill....sir.... and fordwar to i.... cooporation is importent..

TRUE IS MAIN TO LIFE..
( ANTHMVISHA SAM GOPPADI.. KANE.. KADHU MONEY...

DHRAMA KA SAMMAN KARO...

APPA KA KALLANHOGA RBI(G) SIR.

but not is money...... true is great..

who is save to true in past and present and future that person is win to life...

APPESSA VINATHU KARTHAHU....


regard
Mintu Dazel
 
Aug 6, 2016

DEAR WINNER:_YOUR FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE(RBI BANK OF INDIA URGENT NOTICE )

I am Mintu Dazel from Bangladesh received bellow mail, please inform me is it really from RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. My mail mintu_dazel@yahoo.com


From: RBI BANK <omon.benin@yahoo.com>
To:
Sent: Friday, August 5, 2016 6:11 AM
Subject: DEAR WINNER:_YOUR FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE(RBI BANK OF INDIA URGENT NOTICE )


THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
PAYMENT MANAGER: MADAM ROSE NANA.
EMAIL ID : : rosenana690@gmail.com
WEBSITE: http://www.notifics.rbi.org.in/

DEAR LUCKY WINNER:

PLEASE READ THE PAYMENT DETAILS STATED BELOW CAREFULLY AND CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF $500,000 USD ( FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ) EQUIVALENT TO INDIA RUPEES OF RS 4CRORES AND 50 LARKH INDIA RUPEES IS READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, YOUR WINNING PRIZE AWARD DEPOSITED IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA THROUGH THE UK LOTTERY COMPANY IS PENDING EVER SINCE AND IT IS READY TO BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR YOU TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE, RECENTLY WE CONFIRM THAT YOU WERE CONTACTING TO THE WRONG PEOPLE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTER, WHEN WE GONE THROUGH TO OUR RBI AND INDIA COMPLAINTS WEBSITE, WE CONFIRM THAT YOU ARE DEALING WITH FAKE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTER WHICH MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU TO RECEIVE YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE. THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS BANK ADVISE YOU TO STOP CONTACTING TO THOSE FAKE PEOPLE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTERS IMMEDIATELY, TO AVOID LOOSING YOUR MONEY ON THEM, BECAUSE THEY ARE ONLY CHEATING YOU AND LOOTING YOUR MONEY AWAY FROM YOU, THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR DR RAJAN HAVE WARN YOU NOT TO SEND ANY EMAIL TO THEM AGAIN OR CALL THEM AGAIN, DO NOT PICK THEIR CALL OR EMAIL TO THEM.THIS IS FOR SECURITY REASONS:

THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IS MADAM ROSE NANA, CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS AND SEND YOUR FULL DETAILS TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL BELOW: rosenana690@gmail.com FOR PROOF. THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR DR RAJAN ARE HAPPILY TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF $500,000 USD (RS 4CRORES AND 50LARKHS RUPEES IS READY TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY, PLEASE YOU ARE ADVISE TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE, MADAM ROSE NANA SHE IS THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4CRORES AND 50 LARKS INDIA RUPEES TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, PLEASE CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA THROUGH EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com, SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER YOUR WINING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT. ONCE YOU CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS FOR PROOF, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MADAM ROSE NANA RECEIVE ALL YOUR DETAILS, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING, MADAM ROSE NANA SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER TO CREDIT YOUR WINING PRIZE INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT ANY CHARGES YOU HAVE PAY TO THIS WRONG INTERNET FRAUDSTER AND CHEATERS ARE LOOSED, BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT WORKING IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA AND THEY ARE ONLY CHEATING YOU WITH THEIR FAKE STORY'S, AND WE ARE GIVING YOU THE LAST ADVISE, PLEASE YOU HAVE TO STOP CONTACTING TO THEM RIGHT NOW AND STOP SENDING EMAIL TO THEM OR CALLING THEM ON PHONE, BECAUSE THIS FRAUDSTER AND SCAMMERS THEY HAVE SWEET WORDS TO DECEIVE PEOPLE THROUGH INTERNET AND CHEAT PEOPLE AND TAKE MONEY AWAY FROM PEOPLE. THIS INTERNET FRAUDSTER PEOPLE ARE USUALLY USING FAKE ONLINE TRANSFER DETAILS TO CHEAT PEOPLE OR CONVERSION OR COT CODE OR WHAT EVER, THEY ARE USING THIS METHOD TO CHEAT PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WOLD. ACCORDING TO OUR VERIFICATION, THE FRAUDSTER AND SCAMMERS GOT YOUR WINNING DETAILS THROUGH INTERNET AND HARK YOUR DETAILS AND STARTED LOOTING YOUR MONEY AWAY FROM YOU. PLEASE YOU HAVE TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL IMMEDIATELY AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING WARD PRIZE OF RS 4CRORES AND 50 LARKHS INDIA RUPEES. MADAM ROSE NANA SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER, CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA IMMEDIATELY AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE. THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR GIVES ALL THE WINNERS 100% GUARANTEE THAT ONCE THE WINNERS CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER MADAM ROSE NANA THROUGH EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com, THE WINNER WILL RECEIVE HIS/HER WINNING PRIZE IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT ANY DELAYING AND WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM, WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH EMAIL BELOW AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE IMMEDIATELY. THE RBI GOVERNOR ADVISE YOU TO SEND ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com , ONCE MADAM ROSE NANA RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

URGENT NOTICE: ACCORDING TO THE NORMAL PAYMENT FILE, WINNERS WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES, THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES MUST BE PAY TO MADAM ROSE NANA TO RELEASE YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, IMPORTANT NOTICE: THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE STATED THAT BEFORE YOU CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL WITH YOUR PROOF DETAILS, YOU HAVE TO ARRANGE FOR THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES IMMEDIATELY, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE YOU SEND YOUR BANK DETAILS AND YOUR FULL COMPLETELY DETAILS TO RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY PROVIDE YOU THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO PAY THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 RUPEES, YOU HAVE TO SEND THE DEPOSIT PAYMENT RECEIPT SCAN COPY TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL, ONCE SHE RECEIVE THE DEPOSIT SCAN COPY, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AND SHE WILL ALSO SEND YOU THE WINNING PRIZE PAYMENT RECEIPT TO YOUR EMAIL FOR YOUR CONFIRMATION.

PLEASE TO AVOID DELAYING:__YOU HAVE TO MAKE ARRANGEMENT FOR THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES AND SEND THE BELOW BANK APPROVAL PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL:( rosenana690@gmail.com ) TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE: PLEASE FILL BELOW PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT AND SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID: rosenana690@gmail.com AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS, MADAM ROSE NANA THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER WILL IMMEDIATELY REPLY YOU WITH THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,15,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,15,900 INRS, YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE OF RS 4CRORES AND 50LARKHS INDIA RUPEES WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AT THE SAME DAY YOU MAKE THE PAYMENT FOR BANK TRANSFER CHARGES WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. FILL BELOW BANK PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT AND SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID: rosenana690@gmail.com ( MADAM ROSE NANA )

IMPORTANT NOTICE: WINNING PRIZE MUST BE CLAIM THIS WEEK, ALL WINNERS MUST CLAIM THEIR WINNING PRIZE WITHIN 5DAYS, AFTER 5DAYS UNCLAIMED PRIZE WILL BE REFUNDING BACK AS UNCLAIMED AND CANCEL.

WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD PRIZE. PLEASE THERE IS NO DEDUCTION, YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE CAN NOT BE DEDUCT FOR SECURITY REASONS, THE WINNING AWARD PRIZE WAS SECURED AND DEPOSITED INTO A SECURITY ACCOUNT TO AVOID LOOSING YOUR AWARD PRIZE TO FRAUDSTER AND INTERNET HACKERS, THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE SECURED AND PROTECTED YOUR AWARD PRIZE INTO A SECURITY ACCOUNT, SO, THE AWARD PRIZE CAN NOT BE DEDUCT OR CUT FEES FROM IT, YOU AS A WINNER YOU WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES TO MADAM ROSE NANA, ONCE MADAM ROSE NANA RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS FOR PAYMENT PROOF, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO REMIT THE BANK CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU REMIT THE BANK CHARGES, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. PLEASE CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS THROUGH HER EMAIL ID BELOW.

PAYMENT MANAGER NAME: MADAM ROSE NANA.
PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com

1. YOUR FULL NAME:
2. YOUR FULL ADDRESS:
3. YOUR OCCUPATION:
4. YOUR NATIONALITY:
5. NAME OF YOUR STATE:
6. YOUR PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER.
7. YOUR BANK HOLDER NAME:
8. YOUR BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER:
9. YOUR BANK NAME:
10.YOUR ADDRESS OF YOUR BANK.
11. SWIFT CODE OF IFSC CODE OR PAN NO.
12. YOUR PHOTO SCAN COPY.
13. YOUR ID CARD SCAN COPY.
14. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU WON BEFORE???
15. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU REMIT TO THE FAKE PEOPLE BEFORE OR ANY TRANSACTION YOU DID BEFORE____??
16. HOW MUCH DID THEY ASK YOU FOR THE LAST TIME BEFORE YOU GIVE UP ON THEM? WHICH LEAD YOUR FUND TO BE PENDING IN THE RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA????

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN FOR BEING A WINNER OF THIS PROMOTION.

VERY URGENT . AND THANKS AND BEST REGARDS
WEBSITE: http://www.notifics.rbi.org.in/
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
mayanl
 
Aug 5, 2016

uk lottery

sir, uk lottery london se mujhe 4.50 caror ki lottery lagi h aisa kh k rbi se mere e mail id me massage aata h mera email id sksahu042@gmail.com h pahle bi massage aata tha pr mujhe visvas nahi hota h ye msg.date 05/08/2016 ko 5.30pm me aaya h aor payment manager ka name rose nana batata h sir pls kuch confirm kijiye kya h ye claim charge 15990rs maga h.07/12/2015 se ye msg aa raha h aor winnig amount lene ko kahta h.sir kuch madad kare mai etna amount 15990 pay nahi kr sakta.
dhiraj21
 
Aug 4, 2016

message received from onlinerbindia@gmail.com

Sir can really Mrs laxmi bhatia is the manager in charge of foreign exchange department
Because I have received an email
In that there's name is included and ask me to contact
This person. And I also received a message on mobile no.
From the no. 9971924437
It is also Delhi mobile no. Told me what should I do.
dhiraj21
 
Aug 4, 2016

received an email from onlinerbindia@gmail.com is it really true or any fraud

Mrs laxmi bhatia is the really the person who were manager in charge of foreign exchange department. Her
Name and governer name also stated in the email which I have received.
Onlinerbindia@gmail.com is the really email of rbi.
I have received an email from this email ID
And I send may I'd proof and bank account details on this..
Sir
Please told me what should I do
My no. 7276500753
Or email id
raskar.dhiraj@gmail.com
Sir please help me
ghosal_p
 
Aug 2, 2016

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Take action against these cheaters please. They are using the Logo of RBI and Govt. of India also.Find a way to block them for ever.
Nagendraamruth
 
Jul 29, 2016

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2016
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2016
Payment amount: 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/mobile number award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
The RBI ordered that the Transfer Approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the Foreign Monitoring Department before your funds can be transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for the total sum of your amount is Rs.17.400/.This amount for crediting fee is refundable and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your [4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES].This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer Certificate & Fund Release Order Authorization, to enable us Transfer immediately the sum of £500,000.00 British Pounds Sterling which is equivalent to [4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES] to your bank account.In our next e-mail an account information and a telephone number will be send to you and directions on how you can make the required processing approval/crediting fee payment of Rs.17,400 (Seventeen thousand four hundred India Rupees Only). You need to make this payment before your full amount will be transfer to your bank account.
Fill the verification form below for prompt collection of your fund and send to :( foriegnexchangerbi@mit.tc)
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR MARK MUNA. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will becourier to you immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email Via :( foriegnexchangerbi@mit.tc)


The management
DR RAGHURAM G.
R.B.I GOVERNOR
g.rajeshkannan
 
Jul 28, 2016

i am deposits amount

i am deposits amount 18499 Rupees already i email id is locked where is this my amount
Zigju Demissie
 
Jul 27, 2016

RBI Win Lottery

Respected sir,
My name is Zigju Demissie and I received one mail from 14bec174@nirmauni.ac.in for winning lottery prize money of 4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES or 500,000 GBPS. I just want to know whether this is true or a fake mail.
I shall be highly grateful if you kindly clarify my doubt, my email id is zigjudemissie@gmail.com

please reply.
Kindly!!!
Thank You!!!
Sujay ma
 
Jul 25, 2016

I have got mail about 500,000.00gb

भारतीय रिजर्व बैं
Reserve Bank of India
(RBI) Governor, Dr
Raghuram Govind Rajan
6, Sansad Marg, Janpath New Delhi
OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
FINANCIAL REGULATIONS AND INCLUSION WORKING TOGETHER AT CROSS PURPOSES: OUR REF: CGN/OHG/OXD1/2016.
Dear Sir/Madam,
We the Reserve Bank of India bring to your notice that you were listed as beneficiary in a scheduled payment of outstanding debts incurred by Lottery Promotion Council-UK. Pending since 2007 to 2016, these funds were sanctioned to be distributed. In this regard, your email ID was awarded and award categorized as: Contract type Unpaid/Undelivered Lottery funds.
On the 4th day of January 2016, the Reserve Bank of India Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan and the Secretary-General of the United Nations (Mr. Ban Ki-moon) in accord with the UK Lottery Promotion Council , met the Senate Tax Committee on finance regarding unclaimed/ long pending funds. At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to UK Lottery Promotion Council, for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury, for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Winner no: 00027/WB-Winning Ticket no: 76203/PAWB/176.
So we are writing to inform you that the total sum of [500,000.00 GPB] shall be release and credit to your personal bank account without further delay therefore you are requested to send your details urgently for the transaction.
1.Full Names :
2.Residential Address :
3.Mobile Number :
4.Occupation :
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State:
8. Nationality:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account No :
13. Account Holder’s Name :
14. Bank Branch:
Send above details to this email: rbireservebk@mit.tc

Dr. Peter the assign British Agent to monitor your transaction Foreign Exchange Department.
It's fake r ture tell me sir/ madam
harbirpal
 
Jul 25, 2016

bmw automobile company uk price for 500,000.00 usd

Dear sir , Harbirpal singh dhillon here i recived one mai for bmw automobile company uk then i received mail for reseve bank of india . they told me i win the price of 500,000.00usd frm bmw automobile company . sir i wanto know its real or fake .i receive the mail from transfer@rbii- org.cu.cc its true or wrong sir .plz reply me as soon as my mail id is harbirpaldhillon405@gmail.com. thnks
rraauu
 
Jul 24, 2016

released payment

respected sir..


released to my paymnet

REGARD..
CELL...8..........0
krishna pavithra
 
Jul 22, 2016

lottery winning

Hi sir..,

Im Pavithra from Bangalore.., I received a mail from rbifundtransfer12@outlook.com stating that my mail ID has won the lottery prize in the lucky draw contest.., The mail im receiving is true or fake or it is a fraud please confirm me.. If its true please ping me on pavithra293pavi@gmail.com, later ill share my details. Ill be highly thankful if u clear my doubts.
Vikas@@
 
Jul 22, 2016

Sorry mne glti se apni sbhi detail send kar di

I sorry pr m in sb m interested nhi hu mne apni sbhi details glti se send kr di or ab mujhe bhot dr lg rha h plz its request koi mujhe btayega k mujhe apni sari detail vpis leni h m in sb m interested nhi hu bilkul bhi so koi to btao pz mujhe iske bre m
sninifarhana@yahoo.com
 
Jul 22, 2016

money transfer

is this fake or real.
why they ask me to pay the tax fee to tge ambassy named Wilson Scott Alexander by using Western Union??
pla clarify..pls..

Our Ref: ITD/09987-06Your Ref 00

C/O Reserve Bank, Online Transfer Remittance Department.


ATTN: Ms


We wish to inform you personal that you tried to make remittance/transfer to your bank account But your operations/ transfer was automatically stop as you are required to provide Fund Transfer Tax Code number; India revenue and the India tax investigation service are authorized and regulated by the financial services authority.

The taxation and revenue department accesses certain type of taxes. a tax is levied on your funds, raffles, gambling’s, etc. almost everywhere, normally by the payment authority on behalf of the government. In some cases, we receive a share of fund taxes levied by the government. However, in most cases, the tax takes the form of a permit fee. It is only classified as a tax in a few governments/ countries. Income tax is the sole responsibility of the beneficiary. Income taxes deducted from source generally include direct federal tax, communal taxes,

As in the case of income tax, cantonal tax rates vary to a fairly large extent depending on the locality Governmental tax scales for withholding tax and the corresponding regulations are available at the government tax departments.

The confirmation and transfer of your cash of (300,000.00 GBP) to your bank is now on hold because the tax investigation service Authority noticed you have not paid for your FUND TAX otherwise known as your residential income tax. in view of this, you are required to pay a fund tax fee of (0.007%) before the fund transfer Tax code will be release to you, the fund tax levied on your amount of (300,000.00 GBP) as insured in your name which no amount can be deducted out of your FUND amount (300,000.00 GBP) it according to the law of insurance Government in United Kingdom (UK)you are to immediately pay this tax directly to the accounts department to get a fast contact to the office of India Tax revenue board. This will ensure that your cash are not taxed again by any tax authority {e.g. the ITRS}. The transfer can only be successful if you are cleared by the India Tax revenue Authority, and the only way you can be cleared is when you pay your fund tax fee.


Your fund transfer Tax code will be send to you as soon as your payment is received (0.007%) of (300,000.00 GBP) = (2100 GBP) to Malaysia Currency (11,215.20 MYR).

Furthermore, you are therefore obliged to remits payment of (0.007%) of the total sum in questions (300,000.00 GBP) being for the administrative/procurement Services, our respect following the fact that we do not reserve to make any form of deduction or tampering with the fund as a regard to the insurance bond policy acting on your funds. There also a Fidelity Bonds & Surety Bonds covering all funds unclaimed with us.

This is agreement reach by the India Tax Revenue Board and we, funds may be covered by what's called a banker's blanket bond, which is a multi-purpose insurance policy a bank purchases to protect itself from embezzlement and other causes of disappearing funds. The banker's blanket bond ensures that customers' funds are protected under those circumstances.

Upon fulfillment of the required obligation above and properly endorsed by our insurance underwriter, we shall however expedite action to effect process and obtain the Funds Transfer Tax Code from CENTRAL REMITTANCE immediately and appropriately. We the management staff of the Reserve Bank wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you.

Your handling of this matter with utmost urgency will be highly appreciated and we thank you for Banking with us.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU BETTER.
rraauu
 
Jul 21, 2016

released payment

sri i am only depending to you,,

i am also belived to RBI GOVERNOR SIR RELEASED TO ORGAIN PAYNENT.

MY LIFE AND TEMPLE DEVELOPMENT IS RAJAN SIR YOUR HAND..


HELP TO POOR ORGAIN

I AM WAITING TO DEVP 20 YEAR AGO

KINDLY

REGARD
RAMU
T.S STATE
bsnarayana1970
 
Jul 17, 2016

Railway Safaiwala Project Strategy

Shortly Opening Railway Safaiwala Project Strategy Vijayawada railway station Tru
from
B.Suryanarayana
S/o.B.Yernagappa
Ex:-M.L.A., (Central Minister)
Singanamala (mandal)
Anantapur (dist)
amitkumar96
 
Jul 12, 2016

amitkumar96

Samsung Financial Empowerment Fortune Program  ®2016
Samsung Electronics (UK) Ltd
Samsung House 1000 Hillswood Drive
Chertsey Surrey KT16 0PS,United Kingdom
Mr.George Morrison 
Tell : +448712340791
         +447937423807
                                                                         
To Mr: AMIT KUMAR

Payment Number: NK2.
MOG6S49NAA
Verification Number: NM-00222-674PF  
Country: INDIA
Date: 12th JULY  2016
 
               APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF 500,000.00 GBP FOR DELIVERY/TRANSFER.

 DEAR WINNER :AMIT KUMAR


I wish to inform you that Samsung Award makes efforts, towards the success of this transaction and to precipitate it. This bank has concluded arrangements and to move your international bank draft from UNITED KINGDOM to reserve bank of Indian, we are using processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian.

This is as a result of the tight security measures being adopted by the USA in the fight of terrorist network after the September 11, Terrorists attack on USA. This incident made it almost impossible to make a Telegraphic Transfer of such huge amount of money out of some countries.

I am happy that Samsung in corroboration with reserve bank of Indian to transfer your fund through international bank draft that is the reason why we send our processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian by this means, but as soon as the processing manager arrive he will tell you what to do to enable you receive this international bank Transfer to your account.

However, based on information/ advice gathered from our processing manager Mr. Charles Morgan, (who is also a banker) we have registered your fund as international bank draft that were send your fund as draft to this bank. reserve bank of Indian.

The processing manager is on official duty in Asia country, and he promise to meet you in your country Indian on or before he will continue his official duty to Asia country. For this security reasons, the processing manager Mr.Charles Morgan, has all the information relating to your draft. He will assist you in claiming and crediting this fund as soon as all the necessary things regarding this draft are completed.

I have taken care of all fees and tips here like you know, but the manager of reserve bank of Indian told our processing manager that there will be outstanding handling fees of the transfer charges which is to be paid before the processing of this international bank draft. I have given them your contact information, so that they will contact you for you to send the money to the processing manager in Indian this is to make it easy for all of us. You must send the fees before processing of your draft.

Kindly co-operate with the processing manager to achieve success and handle this transaction with care. I'm optimistic about this transaction with these workable arrangements on the ground because it has been tested.

Please, remember to notify this office immediately your fund is transferred into your account 
call me and inform me so as to hasten up your transfer.Call within 7:30am- 9:00pm
GMT.
Congratulations and have a wonderful week. 

Past winners around the world full of excitement

Best Regards,
Yours faithfully,
 
Sir George Morrison 
Tel : +448712340791
        +447937423807
Samsung 2016. Mobil
DIVYA.SD
 
Jul 12, 2016

fund release

Dr.Raghuram Rajan RBI Governor
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/Fax21.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015/2016
Payment amount: = 500,000 .00GBP=46846000219.30Indian Rupees.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (500,000.00GBP) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send scan copy of your passport size photograph (1 ) for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
(46846000219.30Indian Rupees) is a very huge amount of money , that is the reason why we are permitted to transfer to your account through online transfer to enable it reflected to your personal bank account in within half an Hour /1Hour.payment approved to transfer to your bank account: 4Crores,68Lakhs, 46,000,219.30INR.
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
Full Names:
Full Address:
Occupation:
Sex & Age:
Mobile Number:
Nationality:
Passport Size Photograph:
E-mail id:
Account Holder’s Name:
Bank Name:
Account Number:
Bank Branch:
NOTE: (46846000219.30Indian Rupees) will be directly transferred to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT MR .MARK PHILIP). He will supervise the transfer and he will call you on phone as soon as he gets to reserve bank of India (R.B.I) on the date of transfer.
The entire staffs of the reserve bank of India wishes you a big congrats as your email address have brought to you this expected luck!
We do respond to those who sent their details to only this email: rbi.transferbk@live.com
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
View the image of one the claiming beneficiary with his transfer certificate along with his family.






this is true r fake pls reply me this mail sir-divya.sd103@gmail.com
NANDANA D TIWARI
 
Jul 12, 2016

please informe me if this money lottery is really giving amount or not

I just want to know is this message from RBI real or its some fake trying to get money I got a message about face book lucky winner lottery and they told me to mailed me the following letter :
India's Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 12/7/2016
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR MISS. NANDANA D TIWARI

We are here to inform you that , Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +918447858760 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs.ILLa Bhat.
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
gopesatul
 
Jul 10, 2016

lottery wining amount

Sir
i would like to know that is this lottery winning is true can i send them all the information my lottery amount is 4crore 76lakhs please help me out clear my doubt at my email gatul149@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Neet 2016 - Refund of money paid for question challenged.
    sir, my roll no. is 61104611 and registration no. is...
    RTA Hyderabad - Impatient Officer
    On August 8th 2016 , I went to the Counter Section for the...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - lottery verification center
    Attention: for lottery verification and confirmation...
    Bharath University - Bharath University
    Most the students don't get placements Few staff...
    SBI SHUBH NIVESH - Premium not paid
    Beacusr of some issues i was not able to pay the policy...
    Dharmapuri Municipality - STRAY DOG MENACE
    Dear Sir/Madam Please note that there are several stray...
    Global Trust Bank - Open account with us
    Attention : Global trust bank now welcome investors...
    Reliance Jio - non activation of sim card even after 72 hrs
    Hello there, I have bought a jiofi modem 3 days ago, and I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username