Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

ANJU CHADHA
 
Sep 25, 2016

KOTAK REP TAKEN Rs 38,000/-

SIR

KOTAK REPRESENTATIVE HAS TAKEN/DEBITED MY ACCOUNT WITH Rs 38,000/- DETAIL AS UNDER

DATE AMOUNT

07.07.2015 18,000/-
28.07.2015 20,000/-

ACCOUNTS NO 01740110009180
KOTAK MAHENRA BANK
PUNJAB BAGH CLUB ROAD
PUNJABI BAGH
NEW DELHI - 110026


PLEASE CREDIT Rs 38,000/- WITH 18% INTEREST AND LET ME KNOW THE REASON OF THESE ENTRIES


ANJU CHADHA
2129 RANI BAGH, DELHI - 110034
(M) 099 68 56 74 57
kumar Saini
 
Sep 21, 2016

lottery

RBIFOREIGN EXCHANGE <rbiforeigntransfer@mit.tc>

10:46 AM (1 hour ago)

to me

India's Central Bank Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.


Dear Esteem Customer:(Ram Kumar Saini)

Greetings to you from the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) Delhi Branch!!!
This mail is to notify you that our department has received a Bank draft/cheque worth of (£500,000.00GBP) on your name with the certified and documents from the {RBI Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan}

As per the protocol of the Reserve Bank of India we do not issue the draft which exceeds more than 100 Lakh on any individual name so we have to transfer the whole Prize directly into your account. We have to legally register your winning draft with the endorsement from the regional director which will authorize us to transfer to your account if you meet up with UN Approval/Conversion fees.
Also,We want you to understand that we cannot deduct the fee from your fund because your funds have been protected by a professional hand-cover insurance policy, therefore you need to pay for the UN Approval/Conversion fee to enable the UN Approve your transfer of your funds to your local Bank account,we advise that you kindly send the payment of [Rs 9,500 Rupees] via Bank A/c Details that will be given to you by the Processing Officer Dr.Paul.

NOTICE:
(1) Send a scan copy of your Passport Photo 4x4 Size
(2) Your are to payment for UN Approval/Conversion fees [Rs.9,500 Rupees
(3) Driving License for identification
(4) You have only Two working days to claim this price from our office,you are to contact immediately for the account details, fail to claim the price after two working days you will be disqualified for this humble opportunity.

You are to contact your Processing Officer Dr.Paul on this number +917838605302, for the transfer, Dr.Paul, is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Upon your response to this mail, we will give you our bank details on how to make the payment of UN Approval/Conversion Charges, While we await for your response.
Thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in transferring high quality banking services to suit your need.
This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. We want you to understand that you need to pay the (Approval/Conversion Charges) to enable us proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.
We are sorry for any inconveniences this will cause you, we have to act according to Banking procedures to avoid any form of sanctions and to ensure a hitch free release/transfer of your funds to your local Bank account.
You have to send your prompt reply to this office as fast as you can to enable us instruct you on how to effect the UN Approval/Conversion payment.

Your Faithfully,
{RBI Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan}
Funds Verification and Transfer Unit Reserve Bank Of India
(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)


note:- sender phone no is mention in mail also.
Himanshu321
 
Sep 19, 2016

ICICI personal loan foreclosure issue

Dear Sir,

I have taken personal loan from ICICI bank. In the agreement, it is mention that 5% prepayment charges will be levied, if you foreclose your loan within 12 months, and Nil charges after 12 months. Now, when i approach icici bank after 12 months for foreclosure through Balance Transfer, they are charging 5% prepayment charges. It is informed to me that whether you foreclose your loan through BT or own funds after 12 months, Nil charges will be levied. Now, they are charging 5% prepayment charges. What is the solution now?
SAURABH KUMAR PANDEY
 
Sep 18, 2016

Complaint about RBI customer support

Sir,
Today i needed to talk with customer support officers urgently but when i dialed the numbers it were ringing but no one recieved the call. When i dialed 01123710540 it was recieved by a lady, when i said hello she cut the call. After it i dialed it twice but she always hold the call after saying hello. She didn't respond. It seems that the cradle was put on the table there. If there is the system like this then what's the need to join the job as customer support. I hate this corruption. ...
jaywant samak
 
Sep 17, 2016

recd email in name of RBI

Recd below email so confirm is it true?
Foreign Funds Department
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/16.
Payment amount: $500,000.00 USD


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA/UNITED NATIONS OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION


Attn: Beneficiary,


The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2010 to 2016 according to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as:

Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund)

Recently on the 9th Sept 2016. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) New Governor, Urjit R. Patel and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi Branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have since been due for payment, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Urjit R. Patel mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that $500,000.00 USD will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay 11,700 INR ONLY in cash deposit as crediting and account registration fee to enable us process and transfer your funds to your account immediately making a deadline of 2 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Fill the information below

Full Name:
Residential Add:
Occupation:
Mobile Number:
Gender:
Age:
Marital Status:
E-mail id:
Bank Name:
A/c Number:
A/c Name:
IFSC:
Bank Branch:
ID Proof Choose File
Comment:
NB: Attaching an ID proof is very necessary, failure to attach a valid ID proof will result to an automatic transfer cancellation and you must make payment of Rs. 11,700 INR before your award compensation funds will be transferred to your account.

Foreign Exchange Remittance Department
Reserve Bank of India
Governor Urjit R. Patel
karthikeyan. n
 
Sep 16, 2016

i got RBI mail

Dear sir,

Today I got RBI mail from rbi@rbigov.org.in this email address.

I win by 3.5 crors in OPEC/OFIDAU their firm that amount relished purpose RBI send mail And asked for 11,800 INR immediately deposit private account details sent me.

Account details
State Bank of India
Account name: hanah vaiphel
A/C:20200298690
Branch: jorahat
Ifs code:SBIN0006376

Please take necessary action to him..
I have that mail details

Thanks & regards
N.karthikeyan
+919600557762
upender kumar
 
Sep 13, 2016

lottery about

dear sir... i upendra chaurasiya from gorakhapur here i recived five mail for bbc office london wining lottery prize 500,000 GBP I JUST want to this is tru or fake......... plz reply my email - ukumar.engineer@gmail.com plz help me sir...........
msjj
 
Sep 12, 2016

lottery win

wdf is this mail? 500000 gbp to be transactioned to my account...for that my details are needed? wht d hell all this abt?????
mukund bohara
 
Sep 11, 2016

how to get money

respected sit ,
my name is Mukund Bohara
now i am persuing final yr b.tech (cse)from H.R.I.T college ,ghaziabad

mobile no:+919718150112
occupation:student
sex:male
nationality:nepali
email id:mukund9718@gmail.com
bank name:Syndicate bank
Account no:85562210014860
account holder:mukund bohara
pin:201206
branch:navyug market ,ghaziabad
mukund bohara
 
Sep 11, 2016

how to get money

sir i win the lottery ,but how to get lottery payment .how to enroll my detail
bsnarayana1970
 
Sep 7, 2016

Railway Safaiwala Strategy

Respected sir.,

I Bandi Suryanarayana giving information
I have a Completed Strategic Management Course in H.B.S in 1997-98 years
My Strategy Opening in this years 2016
Shortly Opening Railway Safaiwala Strategy Vijayawada railway station kindly regard this information

I am From
Bandi Suryanarayana
S/o.B.Yernagappa
Ex:-M.L.A., ( Central Minister )
Singanamala (mandal)
Anantapur (dist)
kk3
 
Sep 6, 2016

email

i have received a mail from RBI named details of that message are

DEAR LUCKY WINNER:

PLEASE READ THE PAYMENT DETAILS STATED BELOW CAREFULLY AND CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF $500,000 USD ( FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ) EQUIVALENT TO INDIA RUPEES OF RS 4CRORES AND 50 LARKH INDIA RUPEES IS READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, YOUR WINNING PRIZE AWARD DEPOSITED IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA THROUGH THE UK LOTTERY COMPANY IS PENDING EVER SINCE AND IT IS READY TO BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR YOU TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE, RECENTLY WE CONFIRM THAT YOU WERE CONTACTING TO THE WRONG PEOPLE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTER, WHEN WE GONE THROUGH TO OUR RBI AND INDIA COMPLAINTS WEBSITE, WE CONFIRM THAT YOU ARE DEALING WITH FAKE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTER WHICH MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU TO RECEIVE YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE. THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS BANK ADVISE YOU TO STOP CONTACTING TO THOSE FAKE PEOPLE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTERS IMMEDIATELY, TO AVOID LOOSING YOUR MONEY ON THEM, BECAUSE THEY ARE ONLY CHEATING YOU AND LOOTING YOUR MONEY AWAY FROM YOU, THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR DR RAJAN HAVE WARN YOU NOT TO SEND ANY EMAIL TO THEM AGAIN OR CALL THEM AGAIN, DO NOT PICK THEIR CALL OR EMAIL TO THEM.THIS IS FOR SECURITY REASONS:

THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IS MADAM ROSE NANA, CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS AND SEND YOUR FULL DETAILS TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL BELOW: rosenana690@gmail.com FOR PROOF. THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR DR RAJAN ARE HAPPILY TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF $500,000 USD (RS 4CRORES AND 50LARKHS RUPEES IS READY TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY, PLEASE YOU ARE ADVISE TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE, MADAM ROSE NANA SHE IS THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4CRORES AND 50 LARKS INDIA RUPEES TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, PLEASE CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA THROUGH EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com, SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER YOUR WINING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT. ONCE YOU CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS FOR PROOF, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MADAM ROSE NANA RECEIVE ALL YOUR DETAILS, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING, MADAM ROSE NANA SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER TO CREDIT YOUR WINING PRIZE INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT ANY CHARGES YOU HAVE PAY TO THIS WRONG INTERNET FRAUDSTER AND CHEATERS ARE LOOSED, BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT WORKING IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA AND THEY ARE ONLY CHEATING YOU WITH THEIR FAKE STORY'S, AND WE ARE GIVING YOU THE LAST ADVISE, PLEASE YOU HAVE TO STOP CONTACTING TO THEM RIGHT NOW AND STOP SENDING EMAIL TO THEM OR CALLING THEM ON PHONE, BECAUSE THIS FRAUDSTER AND SCAMMERS THEY HAVE SWEET WORDS TO DECEIVE PEOPLE THROUGH INTERNET AND CHEAT PEOPLE AND TAKE MONEY AWAY FROM PEOPLE. THIS INTERNET FRAUDSTER PEOPLE ARE USUALLY USING FAKE ONLINE TRANSFER DETAILS TO CHEAT PEOPLE OR CONVERSION OR COT CODE OR WHAT EVER, THEY ARE USING THIS METHOD TO CHEAT PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WOLD. ACCORDING TO OUR VERIFICATION, THE FRAUDSTER AND SCAMMERS GOT YOUR WINNING DETAILS THROUGH INTERNET AND HARK YOUR DETAILS AND STARTED LOOTING YOUR MONEY AWAY FROM YOU. PLEASE YOU HAVE TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL IMMEDIATELY AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING WARD PRIZE OF RS 4CRORES AND 50 LARKHS INDIA RUPEES. MADAM ROSE NANA SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER, CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA IMMEDIATELY AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE. THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR GIVES ALL THE WINNERS 100% GUARANTEE THAT ONCE THE WINNERS CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER MADAM ROSE NANA THROUGH EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com, THE WINNER WILL RECEIVE HIS/HER WINNING PRIZE IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT ANY DELAYING AND WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM, WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH EMAIL BELOW AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE IMMEDIATELY. THE RBI GOVERNOR ADVISE YOU TO SEND ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com , ONCE MADAM ROSE NANA RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

URGENT NOTICE: ACCORDING TO THE NORMAL PAYMENT FILE, WINNERS WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES, THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES MUST BE PAY TO MADAM ROSE NANA TO RELEASE YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, IMPORTANT NOTICE: THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE STATED THAT BEFORE YOU CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL WITH YOUR PROOF DETAILS, YOU HAVE TO ARRANGE FOR THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES IMMEDIATELY, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE YOU SEND YOUR BANK DETAILS AND YOUR FULL COMPLETELY DETAILS TO RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY PROVIDE YOU THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO PAY THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 RUPEES, YOU HAVE TO SEND THE DEPOSIT PAYMENT RECEIPT SCAN COPY TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL, ONCE SHE RECEIVE THE DEPOSIT SCAN COPY, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AND SHE WILL ALSO SEND YOU THE WINNING PRIZE PAYMENT RECEIPT TO YOUR EMAIL FOR YOUR CONFIRMATION.

PLEASE TO AVOID DELAYING:__YOU HAVE TO MAKE ARRANGEMENT FOR THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES AND SEND THE BELOW BANK APPROVAL PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL:( rosenana690@gmail.com ) TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE: PLEASE FILL BELOW PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT AND SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID: rosenana690@gmail.com AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS, MADAM ROSE NANA THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER WILL IMMEDIATELY REPLY YOU WITH THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,15,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,15,900 INRS, YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE OF RS 4CRORES AND 50LARKHS INDIA RUPEES WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AT THE SAME DAY YOU MAKE THE PAYMENT FOR BANK TRANSFER CHARGES WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. FILL BELOW BANK PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT AND SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID: rosenana690@gmail.com ( MADAM ROSE NANA )

IMPORTANT NOTICE: WINNING PRIZE MUST BE CLAIM THIS WEEK, ALL WINNERS MUST CLAIM THEIR WINNING PRIZE WITHIN 5DAYS, AFTER 5DAYS UNCLAIMED PRIZE WILL BE REFUNDING BACK AS UNCLAIMED AND CANCEL.

WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD PRIZE. PLEASE THERE IS NO DEDUCTION, YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE CAN NOT BE DEDUCT FOR SECURITY REASONS, THE WINNING AWARD PRIZE WAS SECURED AND DEPOSITED INTO A SECURITY ACCOUNT TO AVOID LOOSING YOUR AWARD PRIZE TO FRAUDSTER AND INTERNET HACKERS, THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE SECURED AND PROTECTED YOUR AWARD PRIZE INTO A SECURITY ACCOUNT, SO, THE AWARD PRIZE CAN NOT BE DEDUCT OR CUT FEES FROM IT, YOU AS A WINNER YOU WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES TO MADAM ROSE NANA, ONCE MADAM ROSE NANA RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS FOR PAYMENT PROOF, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO REMIT THE BANK CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU REMIT THE BANK CHARGES, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. PLEASE CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS THROUGH HER EMAIL ID BELOW.

PAYMENT MANAGER NAME: MADAM ROSE NANA.
PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com

1. YOUR FULL NAME:
2. YOUR FULL ADDRESS:
3. YOUR OCCUPATION:
4. YOUR NATIONALITY:
5. NAME OF YOUR STATE:
6. YOUR PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER.
7. YOUR BANK HOLDER NAME:
8. YOUR BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER:
9. YOUR BANK NAME:
10.YOUR ADDRESS OF YOUR BANK.
11. SWIFT CODE OF IFSC CODE OR PAN NO.
12. YOUR PHOTO SCAN COPY.
13. YOUR ID CARD SCAN COPY.
14. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU WON BEFORE???
15. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU REMIT TO THE FAKE PEOPLE BEFORE OR ANY TRANSACTION YOU DID BEFORE____??
16. HOW MUCH DID THEY ASK YOU FOR THE LAST TIME BEFORE YOU GIVE UP ON THEM? WHICH LEAD YOUR FUND TO BE PENDING IN THE RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA????

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN FOR BEING A WINNER OF THIS PROMOTION.

VERY URGENT . AND THANKS AND BEST REGARDS
WEBSITE: http://www.notifics.rbi.org.in/
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
Attachments area
plz send is it faluse
Narasimha Rao
 
Sep 6, 2016

BMW UK cheating

Sir I am PEDDI NARASIMH RAO Hyderabad BMW UK send one SMS u are a lucky winner three crises thirty five lacks u can deposit 33500 deposit SBI are icici BANK is given account number is open account at Rbi my name given current account no 2024701601 please tell me it's true are false
pichandi
 
Sep 5, 2016

uk lottory

Dear sir Iam pichandi ,i received one mail regards winning lottory. PLEASE advaise me FAKE OR TURE
# 17, ,
New Delhi 110021, India
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/13
Payment amount:( 4Crore 76lakhs Rupees ) =£500,000.00GBP

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION



ONLINE BANKING UNIT 6, SANSAND MARG,- 110021 New Delhi, India.
IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS
Congratulations, We Have Received The Sum Of five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00GBP) From The World Bank Of Switzerland, For Transfer To Your Local Bank Account As Compensation Email Award For Internet And Cyber Crime And Mainly For The Reduction Of Poverty Here In Asia Regions. Your Email ID Was Luckily Chosen Among The Four (4) Beneficiaries Who Have Been Approved Of This Payment. Please You Are To Fill And Submit The Below Details To Us With Your Passport Size Photo I.D Card In Order For Payment To Commence Immediately Into
shree12
 
Sep 3, 2016

samsung winning amount

please sort out
laxmi kumbhar
 
Sep 1, 2016

Fake Or True

Sir i have received UK Lottery Promotion Council an email for this email ID and i send my I'd proof and bank account details on this.
sir please help me & please told me this mail really true or any fraud.
v markandayan
 
Aug 27, 2016

British lattarry

Dear sir',
my name markandayan sir this mail true or false please conforms sir Request

भारतीय रिजर्व बैं
(RBI) Governor, Dr
Raghuram Govind Rajan Reserve Bank of India
6, Sansad Marg, Janpath New Delhi
OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
FINANCIAL REGULATIONS AND INCLUSION WORKING TOGETHER AT CROSS PURPOSES: OUR REF: CGN/OHG/OXD1/2016.
Dear Sir/Madam,
We the Reserve Bank of India bring to your notice that you were listed as beneficiary in a scheduled payment of outstanding debts incurred by Lottery Promotion Council-UK. Pending since 2007 to 2016, these funds were sanctioned to be distributed. In this regard, your email ID was awarded and award categorized as: Contract type Unpaid/Undelivered Lottery funds.
On the 4th day of January 2016, the Reserve Bank of India Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan and the Secretary-General of the United Nations (Mr. Ban Ki-moon) in accord with the UK Lottery Promotion Council , met the Senate Tax Committee on finance regarding unclaimed/ long pending funds. At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to UK Lottery Promotion Council, for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury, for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Winner no: 00027/WB-Winning Ticket no: 76203/PAWB/176.
So we are writing to inform you that the total sum of [500,000.00 GPB] shall be release and credit to your personal bank account without further delay therefore you are requested to send your details urgently for the transaction.
1.Full Names :
2.Residential Address :
3.Mobile Number :
4.Occupation :
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State:
8. Nationality:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account No :
13. Account Holder’s Name :
14. Bank Branch:
sanjibbprd
 
Aug 16, 2016

Fake or true

Fake or Right
Dear Mem/Sir i am getting a mail from { folhaverde@tdm.co.mz } is this true or fake please help me
Review This mail :
Please help sir this is True ya false
My Mail ID : snju.ghosh@rediffmail.com


oordinator Foreign Fund Transfer RBI
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/16.
Payment amount: $500,000.00 USD


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION


Attn: Beneficiary,


The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2010 to 2016 according to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as:

Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund)


Recently on the 25th July 2016. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govinda Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi Branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have since been due for payment, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govinda Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that $500,000.00 USD will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay 11,700 INR ONLY in cash deposit as crediting charges to enable us process and transfer your funds to your account immediately making a deadline of 2 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Fill the information below

Full Name:
Residential Add:
Mobile Number:
Occupation:
Gender:
Age:
E-mail id:
Bank Name:
A/c Number:
A/c Name:
IFSC:
Bank Branch:
ID Proof Choose File
Comment:
NB: Attaching an ID proof is very necessary, failure to attach a valid ID proof will result to an automatic transfer cancellation and you must make payment of Rs. 11,700 INR before your award compensation funds will be transferred to your account.

Foreign Exchange Remittance Dpartment
Reserve Bank of India
Governor Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan
arunjosemary@gmail.com
 
Aug 11, 2016

Fake Mail

RESERVE BANK
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr RaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor,Dr RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer departmentContact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR.FRANK DOGLAS. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi0010@outlook.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email Via: rbi0010@outlook.com
bsnarayana1970
 
Aug 8, 2016

Railway Safaiwala Project Strategy

Shortly Opening Railway Safaiwala Project Strategy Vijayawada Railway Station
From
Bandi Suryanarayana
Project Director
S/o.B.Yernagappa
Ex:-M.L.A., (Central Minister)
Singanamala (mandal)
Anantapur (dist)
rraauu
 
Aug 7, 2016

respected sir...

chech the... e..... maill....sir.... and fordwar to i.... cooporation is importent..

TRUE IS MAIN TO LIFE..
( ANTHMVISHA SAM GOPPADI.. KANE.. KADHU MONEY...

DHRAMA KA SAMMAN KARO...

APPA KA KALLANHOGA RBI(G) SIR.

but not is money...... true is great..

who is save to true in past and present and future that person is win to life...

APPESSA VINATHU KARTHAHU....


regard
Mintu Dazel
 
Aug 6, 2016

DEAR WINNER:_YOUR FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE(RBI BANK OF INDIA URGENT NOTICE )

I am Mintu Dazel from Bangladesh received bellow mail, please inform me is it really from RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. My mail mintu_dazel@yahoo.com


From: RBI BANK <omon.benin@yahoo.com>
To:
Sent: Friday, August 5, 2016 6:11 AM
Subject: DEAR WINNER:_YOUR FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE(RBI BANK OF INDIA URGENT NOTICE )


THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
PAYMENT MANAGER: MADAM ROSE NANA.
EMAIL ID : : rosenana690@gmail.com
WEBSITE: http://www.notifics.rbi.org.in/

DEAR LUCKY WINNER:

PLEASE READ THE PAYMENT DETAILS STATED BELOW CAREFULLY AND CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF $500,000 USD ( FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ) EQUIVALENT TO INDIA RUPEES OF RS 4CRORES AND 50 LARKH INDIA RUPEES IS READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, YOUR WINNING PRIZE AWARD DEPOSITED IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA THROUGH THE UK LOTTERY COMPANY IS PENDING EVER SINCE AND IT IS READY TO BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR YOU TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE, RECENTLY WE CONFIRM THAT YOU WERE CONTACTING TO THE WRONG PEOPLE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTER, WHEN WE GONE THROUGH TO OUR RBI AND INDIA COMPLAINTS WEBSITE, WE CONFIRM THAT YOU ARE DEALING WITH FAKE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTER WHICH MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU TO RECEIVE YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE. THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS BANK ADVISE YOU TO STOP CONTACTING TO THOSE FAKE PEOPLE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTERS IMMEDIATELY, TO AVOID LOOSING YOUR MONEY ON THEM, BECAUSE THEY ARE ONLY CHEATING YOU AND LOOTING YOUR MONEY AWAY FROM YOU, THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR DR RAJAN HAVE WARN YOU NOT TO SEND ANY EMAIL TO THEM AGAIN OR CALL THEM AGAIN, DO NOT PICK THEIR CALL OR EMAIL TO THEM.THIS IS FOR SECURITY REASONS:

THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IS MADAM ROSE NANA, CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS AND SEND YOUR FULL DETAILS TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL BELOW: rosenana690@gmail.com FOR PROOF. THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR DR RAJAN ARE HAPPILY TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF $500,000 USD (RS 4CRORES AND 50LARKHS RUPEES IS READY TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY, PLEASE YOU ARE ADVISE TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE, MADAM ROSE NANA SHE IS THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4CRORES AND 50 LARKS INDIA RUPEES TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, PLEASE CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA THROUGH EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com, SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER YOUR WINING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT. ONCE YOU CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS FOR PROOF, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MADAM ROSE NANA RECEIVE ALL YOUR DETAILS, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING, MADAM ROSE NANA SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER TO CREDIT YOUR WINING PRIZE INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT ANY CHARGES YOU HAVE PAY TO THIS WRONG INTERNET FRAUDSTER AND CHEATERS ARE LOOSED, BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT WORKING IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA AND THEY ARE ONLY CHEATING YOU WITH THEIR FAKE STORY'S, AND WE ARE GIVING YOU THE LAST ADVISE, PLEASE YOU HAVE TO STOP CONTACTING TO THEM RIGHT NOW AND STOP SENDING EMAIL TO THEM OR CALLING THEM ON PHONE, BECAUSE THIS FRAUDSTER AND SCAMMERS THEY HAVE SWEET WORDS TO DECEIVE PEOPLE THROUGH INTERNET AND CHEAT PEOPLE AND TAKE MONEY AWAY FROM PEOPLE. THIS INTERNET FRAUDSTER PEOPLE ARE USUALLY USING FAKE ONLINE TRANSFER DETAILS TO CHEAT PEOPLE OR CONVERSION OR COT CODE OR WHAT EVER, THEY ARE USING THIS METHOD TO CHEAT PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WOLD. ACCORDING TO OUR VERIFICATION, THE FRAUDSTER AND SCAMMERS GOT YOUR WINNING DETAILS THROUGH INTERNET AND HARK YOUR DETAILS AND STARTED LOOTING YOUR MONEY AWAY FROM YOU. PLEASE YOU HAVE TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL IMMEDIATELY AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING WARD PRIZE OF RS 4CRORES AND 50 LARKHS INDIA RUPEES. MADAM ROSE NANA SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER, CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA IMMEDIATELY AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE. THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR GIVES ALL THE WINNERS 100% GUARANTEE THAT ONCE THE WINNERS CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER MADAM ROSE NANA THROUGH EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com, THE WINNER WILL RECEIVE HIS/HER WINNING PRIZE IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT ANY DELAYING AND WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM, WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH EMAIL BELOW AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE IMMEDIATELY. THE RBI GOVERNOR ADVISE YOU TO SEND ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com , ONCE MADAM ROSE NANA RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

URGENT NOTICE: ACCORDING TO THE NORMAL PAYMENT FILE, WINNERS WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES, THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES MUST BE PAY TO MADAM ROSE NANA TO RELEASE YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, IMPORTANT NOTICE: THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE STATED THAT BEFORE YOU CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL WITH YOUR PROOF DETAILS, YOU HAVE TO ARRANGE FOR THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES IMMEDIATELY, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE YOU SEND YOUR BANK DETAILS AND YOUR FULL COMPLETELY DETAILS TO RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY PROVIDE YOU THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO PAY THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 RUPEES, YOU HAVE TO SEND THE DEPOSIT PAYMENT RECEIPT SCAN COPY TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL, ONCE SHE RECEIVE THE DEPOSIT SCAN COPY, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AND SHE WILL ALSO SEND YOU THE WINNING PRIZE PAYMENT RECEIPT TO YOUR EMAIL FOR YOUR CONFIRMATION.

PLEASE TO AVOID DELAYING:__YOU HAVE TO MAKE ARRANGEMENT FOR THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES AND SEND THE BELOW BANK APPROVAL PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM TO MADAM ROSE NANA EMAIL:( rosenana690@gmail.com ) TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE: PLEASE FILL BELOW PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT AND SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID: rosenana690@gmail.com AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS, MADAM ROSE NANA THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER WILL IMMEDIATELY REPLY YOU WITH THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,15,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,15,900 INRS, YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE OF RS 4CRORES AND 50LARKHS INDIA RUPEES WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AT THE SAME DAY YOU MAKE THE PAYMENT FOR BANK TRANSFER CHARGES WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. FILL BELOW BANK PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT AND SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID: rosenana690@gmail.com ( MADAM ROSE NANA )

IMPORTANT NOTICE: WINNING PRIZE MUST BE CLAIM THIS WEEK, ALL WINNERS MUST CLAIM THEIR WINNING PRIZE WITHIN 5DAYS, AFTER 5DAYS UNCLAIMED PRIZE WILL BE REFUNDING BACK AS UNCLAIMED AND CANCEL.

WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD PRIZE. PLEASE THERE IS NO DEDUCTION, YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE CAN NOT BE DEDUCT FOR SECURITY REASONS, THE WINNING AWARD PRIZE WAS SECURED AND DEPOSITED INTO A SECURITY ACCOUNT TO AVOID LOOSING YOUR AWARD PRIZE TO FRAUDSTER AND INTERNET HACKERS, THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE SECURED AND PROTECTED YOUR AWARD PRIZE INTO A SECURITY ACCOUNT, SO, THE AWARD PRIZE CAN NOT BE DEDUCT OR CUT FEES FROM IT, YOU AS A WINNER YOU WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES TO MADAM ROSE NANA, ONCE MADAM ROSE NANA RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS FOR PAYMENT PROOF, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO REMIT THE BANK CHARGES OF RS 15,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU REMIT THE BANK CHARGES, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. PLEASE CONTACT MADAM ROSE NANA WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS THROUGH HER EMAIL ID BELOW.

PAYMENT MANAGER NAME: MADAM ROSE NANA.
PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL: rosenana690@gmail.com

1. YOUR FULL NAME:
2. YOUR FULL ADDRESS:
3. YOUR OCCUPATION:
4. YOUR NATIONALITY:
5. NAME OF YOUR STATE:
6. YOUR PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER.
7. YOUR BANK HOLDER NAME:
8. YOUR BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER:
9. YOUR BANK NAME:
10.YOUR ADDRESS OF YOUR BANK.
11. SWIFT CODE OF IFSC CODE OR PAN NO.
12. YOUR PHOTO SCAN COPY.
13. YOUR ID CARD SCAN COPY.
14. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU WON BEFORE???
15. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU REMIT TO THE FAKE PEOPLE BEFORE OR ANY TRANSACTION YOU DID BEFORE____??
16. HOW MUCH DID THEY ASK YOU FOR THE LAST TIME BEFORE YOU GIVE UP ON THEM? WHICH LEAD YOUR FUND TO BE PENDING IN THE RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA????

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN FOR BEING A WINNER OF THIS PROMOTION.

VERY URGENT . AND THANKS AND BEST REGARDS
WEBSITE: http://www.notifics.rbi.org.in/
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
mayanl
 
Aug 5, 2016

uk lottery

sir, uk lottery london se mujhe 4.50 caror ki lottery lagi h aisa kh k rbi se mere e mail id me massage aata h mera email id sksahu042@gmail.com h pahle bi massage aata tha pr mujhe visvas nahi hota h ye msg.date 05/08/2016 ko 5.30pm me aaya h aor payment manager ka name rose nana batata h sir pls kuch confirm kijiye kya h ye claim charge 15990rs maga h.07/12/2015 se ye msg aa raha h aor winnig amount lene ko kahta h.sir kuch madad kare mai etna amount 15990 pay nahi kr sakta.
dhiraj21
 
Aug 4, 2016

message received from onlinerbindia@gmail.com

Sir can really Mrs laxmi bhatia is the manager in charge of foreign exchange department
Because I have received an email
In that there's name is included and ask me to contact
This person. And I also received a message on mobile no.
From the no. 9971924437
It is also Delhi mobile no. Told me what should I do.
dhiraj21
 
Aug 4, 2016

received an email from onlinerbindia@gmail.com is it really true or any fraud

Mrs laxmi bhatia is the really the person who were manager in charge of foreign exchange department. Her
Name and governer name also stated in the email which I have received.
Onlinerbindia@gmail.com is the really email of rbi.
I have received an email from this email ID
And I send may I'd proof and bank account details on this..
Sir
Please told me what should I do
My no. 7276500753
Or email id
raskar.dhiraj@gmail.com
Sir please help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IFB senorita aqua sx 6.5 kg - Manufacturer defects
    Dear Sir, This is reference to my earlier mail...
    paytm - dhmdhh
    this number 9250547372 Any Time This Service...
    JAWED HABIB - Misbehave
    I went to Agartala's habib and salon center for my...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - network problem
    Network is very poor, sometimes speed is even less than 2G...
    BMC - DOG CATCH SQUAD - 3 dogs barking n biting children
    Dear sir, We the people of idco colony now suffering...
    Maharashtra E-Scholarship Site - not save the form
    Savitribai phule scholarship form saved but not seen saved...
    MAYA ENTERPRISES , DELL CO. AND DTDC - Sending of wrong item instead of mobile
    MAYA ENTERPRISES , PLOT, NO. 137, CHANDAN PARK, SIRSAPUR,...
    HDFC Bank - non maintain minimum balance in account
    Hi Sir, i have account in HDFC bank last 3 year ....
    Ibps - IBPS PO admit card not download
    ID-1472076461, PASS-CC5Y4KB7, DOB-07-06-0989,NAME -VANDANA
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username