Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

L.M.Gayathri
 
Mar 26, 2015

BBC

BBC COMPANY
Mar 23 (3 days ago)

to me
Dear Lucky Winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION. Your ONE MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (£1,000,000.00)& SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account..

We bring to your notice that BBC Lottery Organization has awarded you a certificate of approval for being among the lucky winners who recently won the BBC promotional draw.Because your won prize was insured by this Company BBC and the deed of lodge was signed between the Bank of England,United Kingdom and BBC Company on your behalf for security reasons to avoid mishandling of fund, we are not authorized to send a cheque to you via courier services.

You won prize would be transferred to you through the help of Bank of England United Kingdom Your won prize is presently with the Bank of England United Kingdom and your details Name, address and email ID would be sent to them for further procedures to transferring your £1,000,000.00 to your bank account in your country.

For this reason,I and my board of directors advise you to contact the Bank in your country immediately you receive this mail and to confirm what you have to do for the money to be transferred during the period of One Week. They will surly contact you to inform you of the procedures soonest. inform the Bank the following.

{a}Name Of Lottery Company where you won the prize:
{b}Amount you Won in BBC Lottery:
{C} Your Full Name(s):
{d} Your Complete Address:
{e} Your Telephone Number:
{f}Name Of Your Claim Agent Mr. Marco Gibson. It is of your own interest and benefit and as such you reach the Bank with the contact details as specified below:

"PLEASE CONTACT THE BANK"
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
E-MAIL: onlinerbi@esvrrbi.org.in

As soon as you contact the Bank for clarification, the Bank will explain all that you are expected to do as regards this prize claim process and we shall be expecting your call immediately you are done with the Bank.
Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank she will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat MRS. ROSEMARY SMITH will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. Marco Gibson
Prize Administrator/Claim Agent
+447031806575
+447031862563
L.M.Gayathri
 
Mar 26, 2015

BBC

ATTENTION: L.M.GAYATHRI,

WE RECEIVED YOUR EMAIL AND THE CONTENT WELL UNDERSTOOD.

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO SEND THE FEE OF RS12,500 IMMEDIATELY TO ENABLE US EFFECT THE TRANSFER AND YOU SHOULD MAKE SURE THAT YOU SEND THE MONEY TODAY AND PLEASE NOTE THAT AFTER TODAY WE DO NOT RECEIVE THE TRANSFER APPROVAL PROCESSING FEE OF RS12,500 FROM YOU, WE ARE GOING TO CANCEL YOUR FUND TRANSFER AND REVERSE THE FUNDS BACK TO BBC BANK ACCOUNT IN UK ENGLAND. BE ADVICE TO ARRANGE THIS MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IF YOU DON'T WANT TO LOOSE IT.

TO AVOID DELAY AND TO ENABLE US RECEIVE IT AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE, WE ADVICE YOU TO SEND THE APPROVAL PROCESSING FEE OF RS12,500 IMMEDIATELY THROUGH THE FOLLOWING ACCOUNT AS STATED BELLOW:

NAME: MRS LALRUATKIMI
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 20213988056
IFSC CODE: SBIN0001530

PLEASE SCAN AND EMAIL US THE PAYMENT SLIP AS SOON AS YOUR HAVE DONE THE PAYMENT IN OTHER FOR US TO PROCEED WITH YOUR TRANSFER AND AS SOON AS WE CONFIRM THE PAYMENT, THE TRANSFER WILL BE DONE THE SAME DAY AND SOON AFTER YOUR WON PRIZE WILL REFLECT IN YOUR DESIGNATED BANK ACCOUNT.

YOU MUST KNOW THAT IF YOU FAIL TO SEND THE FEE, WE HAVE NO CHOICE THAN SEND YOUR FUND BACK TO BBC LOTTERY ACCOUNT IN UK.

WAITING FOR YOUR URGENT RESPOND.

YOURS TRULY,

MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RBI
Sidhart Das
 
Mar 25, 2015

IS THIS TRUE OR FRAUD

NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUND TRANSFER FROM (RBI)
Inbox
x

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Attachments12:35 PM (21 minutes ago)

to me

Reserve Bank of India

From the Desk of Shri K.K. Vohra
Principal Chief General Manager
Internal Debt Management Department
Reserve Bank of India
Central Office Building,
6, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
RBI/2013-14/T48
Our ref:Fcrd/Eft/rbi/in/865
Web: www.notifics.rbi.org.in Date: 25 - 03 - 2015


ATTENTION Mr. SIDHART DAS,


FUND TRANSFER NOTIFICATION

We write to inform you of the Sequel to the decision of your fund that was lodged and has been brought to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA as regards to your fund valued sum of (£750,000.000 GBP) SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from THE BRITSH GOVERNMENT UNITED KINGDOM, CONFIRMED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA, which is to be transferred immediately into your personal account as was instructed.
But we could not inform you due to the investigation that was going on about the fund of which is a very huge amount of money , that is why it took us some time to confirm that the fund we received is authentic and is been confirmed. We contacted the Government on this regards and we have confirmed that the fund is 100% authentic that is why we wish to let you know that the fund is with us.

By the veto power conferred on us as your fund was lodged into our custody, we have taken the decision to ensure your payment into your designated account of your choice. And we want to inform you that you will be required to follow all the administrative procedures as the case maybe for your fund to be remitted into your account with immediate effect.

You are advised to strictly follow the Rules/Regulations and ensure meticulous compliance to these Rules. Be informed that your FUNDS are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you, it can not be deducted in any form or medium until its been transferred fully into your account.

Therefore, you are requested to pay for the activation and conversion fee of (24,500 INR) so as to activate your fund and convert it to your currency and immediately transfer into your designated bank account.
And upon settlement of the administrative procedures of the Reserve Bank of India, you are requested to furnish us with the necessary information's to proceed for your fund transfer into your designated bank account of your choice which is as follows:

Scan Copy of your identification proof and a picture photograph
please fill the attached registration form and get bact to us on time.

We will get in touch with The British High Commissioner in New Delhi immediately on this subject matter to enable us commence the transfer of your fund into your account.

TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENT FEEDBACK.


REGARDS,
INTERNAL DEBT MANAGEMENT
DEPARTMENT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

© Reserve Bank of India. All Rights Reserved 2015
Attachments area
Preview attachment RBI REGISTRATION FORM..jpg
Image
RBI REGISTRATION FORM..jpg
Shanmugam selvakumar
 
Mar 24, 2015

winning Lottery - notification.

Website: www.notifics.rbi.org.in

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2015


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund:

Recently on the 1sth Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our.

Email: (wwwrbiremittance2@hotmail.com) Verification for prompt collection of your fund.

Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: & Age:
6, Nationality
7. Send Us One Passport ID And One Photos:
8. Marital Status
9. Bank Name
10, Account number
11. Account Holders Name:
12,Ref code
13. Bank Branch

For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Website: www.notifics.rbi.org.in
Email: wwwrbiremittance2@hotmail.com
Pastor. John Larry is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.


The management Mrs. Anila S.Kumari Pastor John Larry
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
megalamani
 
Mar 24, 2015

Winning a Lottery amount it is true or fake

Sir, I Got this mail this is true or fake
HELLO DEAR PLEASE CHECK MAIL FOR 2015

Fund (IMF) have come to notice that you are among the unsettled Fund Transactions longtime ago. The (IMF) have directed all, individual/Organizations who for one reason or the other did not receive their Transaction Fund in their home of origin or bank account, Your Amount is now available with The Foreign Exchange Department Reserve Bank of India. to channel your reports Please /Names and direct contact numbers along with your house address to this ID BELLOW Contact Foreign Exchange Department Reserve Bank of India.
NEW DELHI INDIA for payment. mail to: ( rbi_care2015@outlook.com )

Thanks
2015 mail desk.​​​​​​
tayyab ansari
 
Mar 16, 2015

confirm whether is it true or fake on this email

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014

Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2015

Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS

Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund

here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award

incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United

Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due

for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back

to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for

tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release

to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size

for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer

department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We

decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our

transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of

foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: Mrs Aditi Roy

FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex:

6. Age:

7. Country:

8. Marital Status:

9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof:

10. E-mail id:

11. Bank Name:

12. A/c No:

13. A/c Holders Name:

14. Bank Branch:

15. Bank Swift or Ifsc Code:

NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your

filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the

Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JAMES SMITH. He will supervise the transfer and all the

documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).

CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

EMAIL: rbitransfer.org@outlook.com

FOR MORE INFORMATION VIEW THIS LINK BELOW

archive.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
DC Thakur
 
Mar 15, 2015

WINNING PRIZE

I got this Mail Yesterday Please tell me it is true or Fake,
Customer services RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2015
Payment Amount: (£500,000.00GBP.)
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 21st Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was recommended by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to pay an Approval Letter Fee of Rs. 18,700/- Only, You are given (5 working days) to claim this fund from the date of receiving this mail notification. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our foreign exchange transfer dept. Email: ( www.rbi.org.fundrelease.in@hotmail.com ) or Verification and transfer of your fund. : For more information, copy /visit: http://businesstoday.intoday.in/story/rbi-directive-banks-refund-unclaimed-deposits/1/22791.html

Transfer Fund Information:
Total Inheritance Amount to Receive [In Words]: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Total Inheritance Amount [In Figures]: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Bank Account Details:
Name of Bank: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Branch _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _
Bank Address: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ City: _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _
State/Province: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Country: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Account Name: _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Ifsc Code: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Account Number: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Bio-Data / Peronal Details:
Name: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ City: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ State/Province: _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Country _ _ __ _ _ _ __ _ _ ___ _ _ _
Age: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ Gender: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Date of Birth: _ _ _ _ _ /__ _ _ _ /_ _ _ _ _ _ _ / Place of Birth _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ ___ _ _ __
Contact Address: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ Zip Code: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ __ _ _ Mobile Phone Number. : _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ Mobile/Pager: _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _
Fax No.: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ E-mail: _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Social Security Number.: _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Marital Status: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ Occupation: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ ___ _ _ _ _ Any payment made in the past to recover winning price? Yes/ No. (Specify amount if yes

NOTE: Mr. Tony Jackson is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account. Every other document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security purposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs. Sonia Gupta Mr. Tony Jackson
Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I Governor

Please reconfirm to us a proof of your identification, any of the below, Scan Copy...
 International Passport _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
 Driver's License _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __
 Pan card _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Note: Please do not reply to this notification mail box. Mails sent to this mail box are not monitored and cannot be replied. Please reply only to the Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department Management as instructed above. Congratulations from me and members of to Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department, We have millions of funds unclaimed price.
AFFIRMATION
I, _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ hereby affirm that all the information submitted by me in this form is true at the time of submission.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ (Applicant’s Signature)
(Authorized Signatory)
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy
Please tell me it is true or Fake
rakee004
 
Mar 15, 2015

wiiniig lottery

If there are images in this attachment, they will not be displayed. Download the original attachment

Reserve Bank Of India

# 17 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri,

New Delhi 110021, INDIA

Customer services,

Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/14.

Payment amount: 2 CROERS, 50 LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES=$57223U.S.DOLLAR.



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION TO YOU.



The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India (RBI) has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the

BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending for the year 2013 to 2015 According to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund.


The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Chief Raghuram Rajan and Mr Gareth Bennett Manager of the Allied Irish Bank United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee of Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi Branch.

Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, which have make owners to be confused that’s they have been Defrauded by fraudster, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Chief Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.



Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ( 2CROERS, 50 LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name as it was committed for RBI Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay Fund Release Order Fee Charges (Rs12,500 INR) only.

To credit your account immediately after making the payment, you will have to send your Pan card, payment receipt and one picture of your passport size for file record; this is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source.



The assigned transfer departments don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value.

NOTE: If you can’t pay your deposit for transfer charges fee, (12,500 INR) only, don’t send your details or reply to this Notice.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection Contact. Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: Mr. Gomez Faddy, Contact E-mail: remittancedept_8rbi@mit.tc Fill The Form Below:



SEND YOUR DETAILS / REPLY TO THIS EMAIL ID :- rbiservices1@hotmail.com



1. Full Name:

2. Residential Address:

3. MOBILE NUMBER:

5. Occupation:
6. Sex / Age:

7. Country / State

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. Bank Name:

11. Account Number:

12. Account Holders Name
13. Bank Branch:



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)

CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

EMAIL: rbiservices1@hotmail.com

Chief Raghuram Rajan

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

GOVERNOR.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
sweety Gulia
 
Mar 12, 2015

I got this Mail Yesterday ,Please tell me it is true or Fake

Please tell me.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA {RBI}

DCM(FRCM) No.18943- 08/05/2014

Department of Currency Management,

Reserve Bank of India Regional Office.

6 Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001, India

Attn: Beneficiary Miss. Sweety

YOU ARE WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA {RBI}.WE PLEASED TO BE

AT YOUR SERVICE.

In regards to the mail acknowledged from you regarding your pending fund here in the Reserve

Bank of India custody, your details have been received and filed as we are waiting for the

completion of your formalities before your fund will be wired to your local Bank Account.

As per accrediting fee deposit, You are requested to make the deposit, the designated bank

account details of the Treasury Department of the Foreign Transfer Unit of Reserve Bank will be

provided to you for immediate deposit of the accrediting Fee of 15,500 INR Only {Fifteen

Thousand Five Hundred India Rupees Only} This amount for crediting fee is REFUNDABLE

and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your [43,421,816.84 INR] for

immediate wire transfer of your pending fund of 500,000 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND

GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) to your Bank Account which you have been requested to provide.

We await your urgent response with scanned copy of your identity proof and deposit for

accrediting fees of 15,500 INR. We will initiate transfer of funds immediately this requirements

and formalities are completed and don't hesitate to call immediately you have completed

formalities and ready to proceed further.

We look forward to serve you better

Best Regards

Customer Service/Foreign Transfer Department

DR PETER - Head Assigned Foreign Exchange Transfer

MOBIL NO+919582622067

Reserve Bank of India {RBI}
salagar
 
Mar 10, 2015

mail recivd for winning award

i hav recived a mail as under
- THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015

: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 03rd of January, 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that Five Hundred Thousand Pounds (£500,000.00) which is equivalent to Five Crores Eleven Lakhs Rupees (5,11,00,000.00/-) only has be released to you in your name, as it was Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately, also reconfirm your details for crediting. So you are therefore required to pay Fifteen Thousand Eighteen Hundred Rupees (15,800.00/-)only as NEFT and RTGS Transfer Charge as authorized by the Governor of RBI (Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan). Fill the form below and send it immediately to our: Email: (electronictransferdept-reservebankofindia@mail.bg) Verification for prompt collection of your fund.


Fill The From Below
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Send Us One Passport Photo:
8. Marital Status:
9. Bank Name :
10. Holders Name:
11. Account Number:
12. Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Sunil S. Kumar
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: reservebankofindiatransferdept@mail.bg
Tel: +91-837-602-0302

This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

DR RAGHURAM G. RAJAN Mrs. Angela Sharma Mr. Richard V. Edwards
R.B.I GOVERNOR Transfer Manager Foreign Remittance Department,
British High Commission (New Delhi)

The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
wheather it is fake or true
Priti Chandak
 
Mar 10, 2015

Is this true or False

Customer services, www.rbi.org
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 27th Of February 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (3 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: (transfer.rbigovt1_india@hotmail.com)Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State:
8. Email id:
7. Send Us One Passport id And One Photo:
8. Marital Status:
9. Bank Name:
10. Account Number:
11. Holders Name:
12. Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: (transfer.rbigovt1_india@hotmail.com)

Pastor. Smith Adam is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs. Anila S.Kumari Pastor Smith Adam
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.
sanrina
 
Mar 10, 2015

rbi_customer_car@gmail.com this mail is true or false please immidiatly raply

rbi_customer_car@outlook.com is true mail or not I m confused please immediately reapply
sanrina
 
Mar 10, 2015

sir i got the its true or false please immidiali sayo

Sir got the email of lottery but I confused it's true or false please inform me to my email address sandipgupta324@gmail.com
sanrina
 
Mar 10, 2015

sir i got the its true or false

Sir I got the email but I confused it's true or false
sahil singh manoj
 
Mar 9, 2015

rbi mail

dear sir/madam
plz tell me this mail is true or fake
Customer services, www.rbi.org

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some Circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 5th Of February 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr RaghuramG.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor,
Dr RaghuramG.Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one
Reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00/-GBP / RS.4 Crore 99 Lakhs/-INR will be release to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately that is (i.e.) 4 working days after date of receiving this mail. Also Reconfirm your details for crediting filling the form below and send it, immediately to our
Email: rbionlinetransferdept@hotmail.com Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below And Send To Via Email: rbionlinetransferdept@hotmail.com
1. Full Name:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile No:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6.State/Current:
7.language Known:
8. Your Passport photo and id proof:
9. Marital Status:
10 .E-mail id:
11. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: rbionlinetransferdept@hotmail.com
MR.PETER BROWN is the assign British Agent (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of you account.
Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer.
This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response
is highly anticipated.

The management Transfer Manager
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Anila kumari
R.B.I GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy
md.rasool
 
Mar 9, 2015

real or fake

i got msg from you you are winning 5000000 gbp amount is it real or fake
ANIL G KADAM
 
Mar 8, 2015

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

RBI Customer care, Delhi - sir is it real or fake [New Complaint]
i got msg from you you are winning 5000000 gbp amount is it real or fake
ravi kiran.gujjala
 
Mar 4, 2015

sir is it real or fake

i got msg from you you are winning 5000000 gbp amount is it real or fake
VANDIT TYAGI
 
Mar 3, 2015

REGARDING THE MAIL CLAIMING THE LOTTERY MONEY FROM RBI

Conversation opened. 2 messages. All messages read.

Skip to content
Using Gmail with screen readers
Click here to enable desktop notifications for Gmail. Learn more Hide
Sign into chat
Offline neeru Tyagi
Offline Vishal Sharma
bloressb
familyguru
Lackey, Henry (KYTC)
postmaster
usernavy
vishnuprasad
Wickey, Tracy A.(MU-Student)
Zachary Schumann


More

4 of 5,190

Web Clip
Entertainment News Headlines — Yahoo! News - Apollo Theater to honor blues singer Billie Holiday - 2 hours ago
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Inbox
x
rbi rbi Attachments12:29 PM (12 hours ago)
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Vandit Tyagi <dangerousvandit13@gmail.com>

Attachments12:47 AM (40 minutes ago)

to drvishal195
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: rbi rbi <claimrbiform@abv.bg>
Date: Tue, Mar 3, 2015 at 12:29 PM
Subject: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
To: k.sreenuvas@ymail.com


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Attachments area
Preview attachment A.doc
[Word]

Click here to Reply or Forward
I GOT THE FOLLOWING MAIL FROM RBI STATING THE FOLLOWING..I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER IT IS FAKE OR REAL? AND WHAT ACTION MUST BE DONE IN RESPONSE TO THIS MAIL FURTHERON.. KINDLY REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE....
MAIL IS AS FOLLOWS::

- THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI

CONTACT E-MAIL: : rbicompersation.93@hotmail.com

Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Dear Beneficiary:

Congratulation!!! Your E-mail address has been shortlisted to receive an Lottery Inheritance Compensation amount of £500,000.00 Pounds which is an

equivalent to Rs. 4, Crore 76, Lac 40,330.48 INR, Your payment is categorized as: Lottery/Inheritance/ Undelivered fund pending with the Reserve Bank

of India/ since which has been recently approved on date: 14sth Of October 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G Rajan,

and the United Nations President Mr. Ban Kin-Moon Secretary-General of United Nations have met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI

Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G Rajan

mandated all unclaimed funds pending to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers

for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations. http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells- banks/909041

Therefore, we are writing this notice to inform you that (Rs. 4, Crore 76,Lac 40,330.48 INR) will be released to you, as it was recommended by (RBI)

Governor that every effort will be made to return all calls with this notice within 72-Hours. Please you don’t have to utilize this opportunity please note

that government phone numbers are not identified for security reasons. You can make contact with the British High Commissioner Contact Name Dr John

Larry KCMG.

Make sure you reply to this email: : rbicompersation.93@hotmail.com

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex:

6. Age:

7. Nationality:

8. Country:

9. Marital Status:

10. E-mail id:

11. Bank Name:

12. Account Number:

13. Account Holders Name:

14. Bank Branch:

15. Winning Amount.

16. How much have you paid before.

17. Your photo copy......................................................

18.Your state--------------------------------------------------------------------

Make sure you reply to this email id : rbicompersation.93@hotmail.com

Dr John Larry ----------- British Agent (foreigner)

You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason please for security reasons and also to protect your unclaimed fund, we advise you to keep secret of your fund until

your fund transfer to your bank account this is a big warning notice to you as the beneficiary to avoid government action.

The management Mrs. Sonia Sharma Mrs. Anila Kumari Dr John Larry

DR RAGHURAM G. (H.Q) Transfer Manager(RBI) (H.B) Online Transfer Manager(RBI) British Agent (Foreigner)

R.B.I GOVERNOR

Please reconfirm to us a proof of your identification, any of the below, Scan Copy...

International Passport _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Driver's License _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Pan card _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

UK Reference: Wa-eastwood Avenue.Tel: +447010059303

NOTE: Please do not reply to this notification mail box. Mails sent to this mail box are not monitored and cannot be replied. Please reply only to Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department

Management as instructed above. Congratulations from me and members of to Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department, We have millions of funds unclaimed price.

AFFIRMATION

I, _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ hereby affirm that all the information submitted by me in this form is true at the time of submission.

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ (Applicant’s Signature)

(Authorized Signatory)

The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or

entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified

that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy
Page 1 of 1
1 of 1
Zoom in
PARIMAL DUTTA
 
Mar 1, 2015

REGARDING FUNND TRANSFER OF RBI EXCHANGE CONTROL DEPARTMENT

AS PER YOUR NOTIFICATION REF NO. RBI/EST/678/A08 , CDD: 020034210804, CASH NO.:08020, BY YOUR MR. CHANDA SAIN ( TRANSFER MANAGER , RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) , I HAVE DEPOSITED RS. 1,65,000.00 INR ( RUPEES ONE LAKE SIXTY FIVE THOUSAND ONLY IN INDIAN CURRENCY) AND RECEIVED C.O.T CODE NO.- COT952. BUT NOW I AM UNABLE TO PAY AGAIN RS.6,68,211.06 INR FOR TRANSFERRING THE AMOUNT RS. 95,45,878.05 INR EOR INCOME TAX PAYMENT. SO PLEASE DEDUCT THE TAX AMOUNT FROM RS.95,45,878.05 INR AS PER MAIL ON 28/02/2015 ON 11:25AM. PLEASE REPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
XXX123
 
Feb 27, 2015

Fake or Not

Customer services,
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 05 of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.)EQUIVENLET TO RS.5 CRORES & 25 LAKHS INDIAN RUPEES will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor.
Please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today.
Your urgent response is highly needed for further action.
This is the link news update: http://www.unido.org/

Email: rbi_department@hotmail.co.ukVerification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:
STATE:
MOBILE PHONE:
EMAIL ID:
OCCUPATION/POSITION:
BANK NAME:
ACCOUNT NAME
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF& PASSPORT PHOTO
Make sure you send these details to this Email: rbi_department@hotmail.co.ukfor the
Release of your fund

Email: rbi_department@hotmail.co.ukDavid Johnson is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
RBI GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
lakshmana66
 
Feb 24, 2015

Fine by ICICI bank

Money was deducted from my account without valid reasons .Later the money was credited back .When I enquired about the reason it was told that mistakenly the money was debited .But at the same time fine for not maintaining minimum balance us deducted , What should be the fine for you to keeping my money with out valid reasons ? for few days .Also whe the reserve bank had advised not to fine the customers for non miintenence of minimum balance ICICI bank is deducting nearly 1000 rupees per month for non maintenance of quarterly average balance .
lakshmana66
 
Feb 24, 2015

unauthorised deductions by ICICI bank

Reserve bank had advised not to fine the customers for not maintaining the minimum balance .In case of non maintenance of minimum balance certain services can be refused .Even now ICICI bank had deduced about 900 rupees several times . .Also without valid reasons money is deducted and then credited to my account after few days saying that mistake had occurred . How to complain about this
Gayathri u
 
Feb 20, 2015

Sir i got a message from RBI forein exchange department

India's Central Bank Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg
Help Line: 09654168251

Dear Esteem Customer,


CONGRATULATION!!! FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I) FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY AND MAKE YOUR TRANSFER.

We want to use this opportunity to inform you that all formality has been done and your bank account with us has been active as you can see on the following information on how to login into your bank account and make the transfer to your account, All you have to do is to note down your Customer Number and PIN which is the access to log into your bank account, Online banking Login Access.


.:: Online Banking Made Easy ::..

Click on this link to login: http://www.rbi-ina.org/In/HOME/apps.php

I want to know it is true or fake message because i am a poor family person please replay my queary for my mail sir gayaudai@gmail.com
A.Senthil nathan
 
Feb 20, 2015

whether it is true or not

I have received an email from bbc uk, that i had won the prise money of 500,000uk dollar which worth of indian rupees of 5,00,000
whether it is true or not and i also received an conformation letter from the director of RBI DR. RAGHURAM G RAJAN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    my recharge - topup wallet not credited
    sir my topup wallet not credited on 26 / 03 /2015
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - Bus Out off Bus Stande Befor Right Time
    Dear Sir:- 15th March Sunday 1st Bus...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - MATHS
    the 18th march maths paper was indeed very tough, i was...
    MTS Delhi - Related to Auto deduct value balance (Mobile Balance)...
    Related to Auto deduct value balance (Mobile Balance)...
    CBSE - Business studies 2015
    This year business studies exam ( 2015) ( outside delhi)...
    Business studies exam 2015 ( outside delhi) - Business studies 2015
    This year business studies exam ( 2015) ( outside delhi)...
    Students outside delhi are at great loss - Business studies 2015( outside delhi)
    This year business studies exam ( 2015) ( outside delhi)...
    Business studies exam 2015 - Business studies exam 2015
    This year business studies exam ( 2015) ( outside delhi)...
    CBSE - maths
    The paper of maths was very tough and lengthy too it has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username