Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

Navdeep Bhardwaj
 
Apr 18, 2015

Regarding available credit limit

I have credit card no 5241780002556467 of your bank . My credit limit is 91000. My available credit limit is 22357.72 but I can't able to use my card . Your executive saying that I have two credit cards. But I have n't receive any other card. I am suffering with this problem from last five days. But your executive can't able to solve my problem. Kindly blocked my second card and solve my problem of available limit so I able to use my balance limit .
Thanking you
With regards
Navdeep bhardwaj
9815553550
rajkumar GHOSH
 
Apr 17, 2015

lottery fund

Plese tell me this masg is true & fake . Reserve Bank Of India {RBI}.

Foreign Exchange & Currency
Management Department,
Reserve Bank Regional Office,
No, 6 SansadMarg, Janti-path,
New Delhi. 110001-India.
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2015,
Telex: 09331 Credit/RBI.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/15.
Payment Amount: $ 500,000 US Dollars.


Attention: Beneficiary,

The Foreign Exchange transfer department of the Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the RBI government in 2010 till 2015 According to your file, Your payment is categorized as: contract type: Lottery/Inheritance/Unpaid Contract Funds/ Undelivered Lottery Fund. Payment file: RBI/ID1033/10. Payment Amount:$ 500,000 US Dollars. Recently on 1st April 2015. The Reserve Bank of India Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan, met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for transfer, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Raghuram Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it’s an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ($ 500, 000. 00) - ( Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars ), will be release to you as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay Accrediting fees only. You are therefore required to pay (Rs. 10,500 INR) ONLY for Online Account Activation & Accrediting, And lastly you are to reconfirm/provide your Bank details for Swift transfer. CONTACT Mr. Steven Gray With FORM Below.

Foreign Exchange Department,
Contact Person: Mr. Steven Gray
Kindly fill all your details and send it to this Email id: 88899rbi@gmail.com

Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Nationality:
8. E-mail id:
9. Bank Name:
10. Account Number:
11. Account Holders Name:
12 Bank Branch:
13. Bank Account ISFC Code:

Kindly fill all your details and send it to this Email id: 88899rbi@gmail.com

Note: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to Disqualification of this Fund. You are to keep all information away from the general public for safety & security reasons, Be Warned!!!!!! Once Again my hearty congratulations on Your Selection.....

Sincerely Yours,
Information & Foreign Exchange team,
Reserve Bank Of India.
New Delhi. 110001-India.
clement
 
Apr 15, 2015

MICROSOFT

MICROSFT.

Sir this is Lakka.clementswapna, sir i got an email from micorsoft company that i have won 500,000gbp.I got a call from RBI transfer department Miss.Risha she asked me to pay 1,50,000. I have paid 1,50,000rupees.But still i dint receive any information or any money they have been switched off their mobiles.SO sir please once check my details in transfer department of RBI and tell me about my transaction.

thankyou sir.
meena bisht
 
Apr 15, 2015

11.5% Interest on home loan by LICHFL

Sir:

When floating rate is approx 10%, how can LICHFL charge 11.5%. Please help.

Regards
Meena Bisht
9310225538
veersingh shekhawat
 
Apr 15, 2015

Lottery fund

I got this Mail today Please tell me it is true or Fake,
Customer services RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2012
Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2015. Reply To RBI Email: rbionlinetransfer41@outlook.com
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. In cash deposit. To credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail Also reconfirm your details- for crediting (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned
Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: Mrs Sonia Sharma
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
Reply to Reserved Bank of India Email Id: ( rbionlinetransfer41@outlook.com )
NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is complete to you.

For more details visit the link below: http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Dr Raghuram Rajan.
B N
 
Apr 14, 2015

IGOT MASSAGE FROM RBI PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

www.rbi.reserve@live.com
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1st Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: (www.rbi.reserve@live.com)Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State
8. E-mail
9. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
10. Marital Status_
11. Bank Name –
12. Account Number
13. Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: (www.rbi.reserve@live.com)

Mr. Smith Adam is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs. Anila S.Kumari Mr Smith Adam
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.
Golam Mohiuddin
 
Apr 13, 2015

Massage true or False

Attention Irish Lottery Winner,

Sir let me know the following massage are tru or false.
The Reserve Bank of India New Delhi Manager Miss. Pooja Singh said they have released your Pending Irish Lottery Winning Amount of (700,000.00 GBP) which have long been deposited with their Bank since 2011-2014 . You are to Send your ID Proof, Current Mobile Number and Home Address to the Reserve Bank of India Transfer/Crediting Department New Delhi Branch via email: rbicustomercre@accountant.com


Required Details: Full Home Address, Bank Name, Current Mobile Number for Crediting of your Pending Lottery Winning Amount to be done to You. Contact the (RBI) Customer care on : rbicustomercre@accountant.com


Note: You can also confirm the release of your Funds from the Irish Lottery Promotion Manager in London, United Kingdom Dr. Rooney James on : +447509755121
Best Regards.
Dr. Rooney James
+447509755121
FAISALULLATTIL
 
Apr 11, 2015

fake lottory

dear sir

before i received one fake email lottery mail, than i replay so the people ask me first 13.500 i sent that money he told me we want bring her in the central bank
than his ask me cot code money 50.000 INR i sent that money also his recieved that money also than his ask me aging 2.5 lac INR I not his sed me the money
but i did not set the money ( his name ami a moos wood . and other man name john das ken ( account transfer dept) employee id # rbi/#0079532 )
so i want conform for the lottery original or duplicate




THANK U SIR
sathish kumar advi
 
Apr 11, 2015

complaint against the email

ELEsir i am getting this mail for past few months and many of them are calling me to make the payment also so please tell me is it original or fraud
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 05 of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.)EQUIVENLET TO RS.5 CRORES & 25 LAKHS INDIAN RUPEES will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor.
Please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today.
Your urgent response is highly needed for further action.
This is the link news update: http://www.unido.org/

Email: rbihelp_prd@hotmail.co.ukVerification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:
STATE:
MOBILE PHONE:
EMAIL ID:
OCCUPATION/POSITION:
BANK NAME:
ACCOUNT NAME
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF& PASSPORT PHOTO
Make sure you send these details to this Email: rbihelp_prd@hotmail.co.ukfor the
Release of your fund

Email: rbihelp_prd@hotmail.co.ukDavid Johnson, is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.
msaleh
 
Apr 9, 2015

True Or Scam

I got a mail that i am winning 500000 gbp then i did a complain then the reply of my mail is below

Investigation Completed
Inbox
x

Complaints Board <complaintsboard44@gmail.com>
12:21 PM (31 minutes ago)

to me
Dear Consumer Mr Saleh,

Complaint Board is pleased to let you know that we have done an investigation on your query with subject - "True Or Scam" On dated - April 9th, 2015

Your complaint is located at Link- http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/coca-cola-online-lottery-l153555.html


Your funds are true and have been deposited in Reserve Bank Of India, Delhi. Please contact RBI Officially and Immediately on - CustomerCare@reservebankindia.org.in or contact Mr Shri Arvind Mayaram, the RBI Chief of Foreign Funds (ADFF)) on: +918050894645 and file your claims.

Feel free to contact us should you have more questions!

Regards,
ComplaintBoard Investigation Team


sir please inform me it is true or only scam?

my email: abusaleh.nirjon@gmail.com
Binyamin
 
Apr 7, 2015

Spalm email

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPARTMENT 6 SANSAD MARG JANPATH H.O. 110001 NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013. Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014


TRANSFER DEPARTMENT 6 SANSAD MARG JANPATH H.O. 110001 NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013. Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/ Recently on the 1sth Of October 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to pay Rs 18,700 INR for crediting this funds immediately. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our E-mail: reservebank@qq.com for verification of prompt collection of your fund.

Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. State:
4. Mobile Number:
5. Occupation:
6. Sex:
7. Age:
8. Send us one passport ID and one photo:
9. Marital Status
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account No:
13. Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Send all your details to this Email id: reservebank@qq.com

NOTE THIS DOCUMENT IS PROTECTED FOR SECURITY REASONS COPY DETAILS AND SEND

NOTE: You are asked to pay the sum of 18,700 INR for the crediting of your fund and once the payment of 18,700 INR is made, your fund transfer will commence immediately.

CONTACT THE FOREIGN TRANSFER MANAGER OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK) BELOW:

Mr. Frank Williams – FOREIGN TRANSFER DEPT. (reservebank@qq.com)
NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!!

You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason

DR R. RAJAN (GOVERNOR; RESERVE BANK OF INDIA).

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Yours faithfully,
Dr. Raghuram Rajan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: G. A. Basheer
Email: binyamin21@gmail.com
ivy leaf
 
Apr 5, 2015

fake mail of atm card

⌂ Home
Sara Avatar Sara
⚙ Help

Press ? for Keyboard Shortcuts.


Your urgent reply upon payment received is highly
People
UN ATM
To
me
Today at 10:58 AM
UNITED NATIONS POPULATION!
FUNDS ORGANIZATION,
Plot 55, Lodi Estate
New Delhi 110 003, India.
Email:unatm67@outlook.com
Customers' Service Hours--Monday to Saturday 24 Hours:
Your ATM Master Card is Ready to be Dispatched!!

Attention: Esteemed Customer,Sara Abbas.


We acknowledge your email which we received regarding your ATM MASTER CARD activated with the total cash of $2,5 million US Dollar converted to India Currency of Fourteen Crores,

You are advice to make Delivering fees of your ATM MASTER CARD Activated with the total cash Maximum Of Fourteen Crores,
( 14,000,000 .00 INR ) and you have a daily withdrawal limit of Rs.2.5 LK INR,

Your ATM MASTER CARD packages is now ready to be delivered to your nominated correct Addressas as soon as possible.

TO OUR HERE IS OUR CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT DETAILS: State Bank of India.Make your Delivering fees.17,400.INR.

Kindly go ahead and deposite your Delivering fees of your ATM MASTER CARD Activated with the total cash $2,5 million US Dollar converted to India Currency of Fourteen Crores,( 14,000,000 .00 INR )

YOUR ATM MASTER CARD IS NOW Ready TO BE delivered to your nominated correct address

Bank Name : State Bank of India....

NAME: MRS.LALRUATKIMI

ACCOUNT NUMBER: 20213988056

IFSC CODE:SBIN0001530

BRANCH:AIZAWL

DEPOSIT AMOUUNT: Rs.17, 400 INR.


Upon The Payment YOU ARE TO DEPOSIT IN ANY (S B I) BRANCH IN YOUR CITY, AND ALSO AS SOON AS YOU MAKE THE PAYMENT SCAN AND SEND US THE PAYMENT Receipt slip FOR THE CONFIRMATION OF Delivering,

Once your payment is confirm we shall proceed with the delivering of ATM MASTER CARD activated $2,5 million US Dollar immedaitly without any delay.

Your urgent reply is highly appreciated Waiting for your response to this mail upon Payment.

Yours Sincerely,
manoj_csc
 
Apr 3, 2015

Fake or Not

Its True Or Fake Mail
Reserve Bank of India
6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi, 110 001, India.
Fund Transfer Department.
www.notifics.rbi.org.in
Ref No: RBI/DEL/FUND/2015.
Payment file: RBI/DEL/ID19433/2015.
Payment Amount: ( 500,000 British Pounds).

Dear Beneficiary, Rutuja Gundla,

We acknowledged receipt of your application for fund transfer and your bank account details which you provided. Following the Authorization letter of your fund transfer amount from the British High Commission, Delhi, your fund transfer amount ( 500,000 British Pounds) will be transferred into your bank account details on 6th April 2015 through your British Representative, Mr. Anthony James who work with the Foreign Exchange Department, Reserve Bank of India, Delhi Regional Office.

And, we wish to inform of the outcome of the meeting held by the RBI official and British High Commission officials in Delhi regarding the outstanding debts incurred by the RBI government from 2013 to 2015.

We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions below for the Successful transaction of your fund amount.

(i) That you must abide by the rule and regulations of RBI for a successful transfer of your fund amount.

(ii) That you must obtain an approval letter from British High Commission Delhi through your Representative, Mr. Anthony James for the source of the fund amount.

(iii) That you must ensure 100% confidentiality of fund transaction with RBI for security reasons, as your fund amount is huge amount of money.

(iv) That you must ensure that your fund transaction is between you and us, and that no third party will be involved in the fund transaction.

(v) Finally, that you must not disclose your fund transaction to anyone until your fund amount is successful credited into your bank account details.
However, your fund transfer Representative, Mr. Anthony James who work with the Foreign Exchange Department, Reserve Bank of India will contact you, and you are advised to pay the bank processing fees Rs 15,900/- immediately through your fund Transfer Representative officer, (Mr. Anthony James).
Note: As soon as you pay the required bank processing fees Rs 15,900/-, an email will be sent to you to notify you about your fund transfer status and you can track the Fund transfer through Reserve Bank of India(R.B.I) on line Banking Login plat form.
Furthermore, you are advised to make payment of Rs 15,900/- immediately into our official bank account details which your fund transfer Representative, (Mr. Anthony James) will provide to you so that the Online Fund Transfer of your fund amount can be completed to your given bank account details...

Regards,
Sunita Roy.
Anthony James.
Foreign Exchange Department,
Reserve Bank of India.
Rutuja Gundla
 
Apr 3, 2015

Its True Or Fake Mail

Reserve Bank of India
6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi, 110 001, India.
Fund Transfer Department.
www.notifics.rbi.org.in
Ref No: RBI/DEL/FUND/2015.
Payment file: RBI/DEL/ID19433/2015.
Payment Amount: ( 500,000 British Pounds).

Dear Beneficiary, Rutuja Gundla,

We acknowledged receipt of your application for fund transfer and your bank account details which you provided. Following the Authorization letter of your fund transfer amount from the British High Commission, Delhi, your fund transfer amount ( 500,000 British Pounds) will be transferred into your bank account details on 6th April 2015 through your British Representative, Mr. Anthony James who work with the Foreign Exchange Department, Reserve Bank of India, Delhi Regional Office.

And, we wish to inform of the outcome of the meeting held by the RBI official and British High Commission officials in Delhi regarding the outstanding debts incurred by the RBI government from 2013 to 2015.

We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions below for the Successful transaction of your fund amount.

(i) That you must abide by the rule and regulations of RBI for a successful transfer of your fund amount.

(ii) That you must obtain an approval letter from British High Commission Delhi through your Representative, Mr. Anthony James for the source of the fund amount.

(iii) That you must ensure 100% confidentiality of fund transaction with RBI for security reasons, as your fund amount is huge amount of money.

(iv) That you must ensure that your fund transaction is between you and us, and that no third party will be involved in the fund transaction.

(v) Finally, that you must not disclose your fund transaction to anyone until your fund amount is successful credited into your bank account details.
However, your fund transfer Representative, Mr. Anthony James who work with the Foreign Exchange Department, Reserve Bank of India will contact you, and you are advised to pay the bank processing fees Rs 15,900/- immediately through your fund Transfer Representative officer, (Mr. Anthony James).
Note: As soon as you pay the required bank processing fees Rs 15,900/-, an email will be sent to you to notify you about your fund transfer status and you can track the Fund transfer through Reserve Bank of India(R.B.I) on line Banking Login plat form.
Furthermore, you are advised to make payment of Rs 15,900/- immediately into our official bank account details which your fund transfer Representative, (Mr. Anthony James) will provide to you so that the Online Fund Transfer of your fund amount can be completed to your given bank account details...

Regards,
Sunita Roy.
Anthony James.
Foreign Exchange Department,
Reserve Bank of India.
kishor kumar pani
 
Apr 1, 2015

letter ref.Cub/hog/oxd1/2015

Sir, please co-operate me this is true or false ?

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record. Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 28th of MARCH 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (500,000.00 GBP) will be released to you in your name, as it was Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our Email: (inquiryunit@blumail.org) Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names: 2. Residential Address: 3. Mobile Number: 4. Occupation: 5. Sex: 6. Age:
7. State: 8. E-mail: 9. Send Us One Passport id And One Photo: 10. Marital Status: 11. Bank Name:
12. Account Number 13. Holders Name: 14. Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: (inquiryunit@blumail.org)

Prof Jerry Lookman is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management
Mrs. Anila S.Kumari: Transfer Manager.
Sir. Allen West British Agent (foreigner)
DR. RAGHURAM G.RAJAN: R.B.I GOVERNOR
FAX: 011-287-15-43

The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
Pragyansh
 
Mar 31, 2015

Sir i got a massage from samsung company

Samsung House
1000,Hillswood Drive
Chertsey,Surrey,London,United
Kingdom,KT16 0PS
 
Attention: Pragyansh kumar mishra

 
Congratulation once more from the Samsung Company Uk,Your winning cheque of Eighty Five Lakh Rupees{85,00,000/-INR},and Galaxy Mobile has been issued in your name.We are sending our Bank Officer to India Mr.Barin Hege,He will  Monitor and clear your cheque in your bank account.
 
You are to contact the Reserve Bank Of India(RBI)as they are in collaboration with us, they will be responsible in transferring the amount into your bank account.Contact them Using the below details.

 

CONTACT THE RESERVE BANK ON BELOW E-MAIL
Name:Reserve Bank Of India.(RBI)
e-mail: rbi-transferdept01@accountant.com
Foreign Exchange Department.

 

When contacting the Reserve Bank,you are to include the below details;

(1).Full Name:
(2).Address:
 (3).Telephone Number:
 (4).Sex:
(5).Occupation:
(6).Country:

 

Contact This email: rbi-transferdept01@accountant.com

 

Once Again congratulation and happy New Year.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Mc Berlyns.
Govt Approved Officer
Tel:+447031904977
Email: rbi-transferdept01@accountant.com
For any enquiries please contact the e-mail id/contact number.
Copyright© SAMSUNG COMPANY PLC.
ankita budhraja
 
Mar 29, 2015

Fake?

I recieved this mail.

106 GROSVENOR SQUARE
NEW DELHI W1A 1AE
INDIA.
Customer services,
Our ref: RBI/AT602/PR/2015
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id717/2015
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Attn:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the Government pending since 1999 to 2015 According to your file record with your email address; your payment is categorized as: Contract Type: Income-Tax/ inheritance/ unpaid contract funds &Undelivered funds/

Recently on the 4th of February 2015, The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are sending this mail to inform you that 397,850.00(40,875,054.58 INR) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay (25, 500.00 INR) ONLY in cash deposit to credit your account immediately making a deadline of (2) working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details- for crediting.

Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Marital Status:
8. E-mail id:
SEND DETAILS TO:
info@rbi-manager.org

General Manager-in-Charge
info@rbi-manager.org
Foreign Exchange Transfer
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
2015© Reserve Bank of India
L.M.Gayathri
 
Mar 26, 2015

BBC

BBC COMPANY
Mar 23 (3 days ago)

to me
Dear Lucky Winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION. Your ONE MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (£1,000,000.00)& SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account..

We bring to your notice that BBC Lottery Organization has awarded you a certificate of approval for being among the lucky winners who recently won the BBC promotional draw.Because your won prize was insured by this Company BBC and the deed of lodge was signed between the Bank of England,United Kingdom and BBC Company on your behalf for security reasons to avoid mishandling of fund, we are not authorized to send a cheque to you via courier services.

You won prize would be transferred to you through the help of Bank of England United Kingdom Your won prize is presently with the Bank of England United Kingdom and your details Name, address and email ID would be sent to them for further procedures to transferring your £1,000,000.00 to your bank account in your country.

For this reason,I and my board of directors advise you to contact the Bank in your country immediately you receive this mail and to confirm what you have to do for the money to be transferred during the period of One Week. They will surly contact you to inform you of the procedures soonest. inform the Bank the following.

{a}Name Of Lottery Company where you won the prize:
{b}Amount you Won in BBC Lottery:
{C} Your Full Name(s):
{d} Your Complete Address:
{e} Your Telephone Number:
{f}Name Of Your Claim Agent Mr. Marco Gibson. It is of your own interest and benefit and as such you reach the Bank with the contact details as specified below:

"PLEASE CONTACT THE BANK"
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
E-MAIL: onlinerbi@esvrrbi.org.in

As soon as you contact the Bank for clarification, the Bank will explain all that you are expected to do as regards this prize claim process and we shall be expecting your call immediately you are done with the Bank.
Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank she will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat MRS. ROSEMARY SMITH will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. Marco Gibson
Prize Administrator/Claim Agent
+447031806575
+447031862563
L.M.Gayathri
 
Mar 26, 2015

BBC

ATTENTION: L.M.GAYATHRI,

WE RECEIVED YOUR EMAIL AND THE CONTENT WELL UNDERSTOOD.

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO SEND THE FEE OF RS12,500 IMMEDIATELY TO ENABLE US EFFECT THE TRANSFER AND YOU SHOULD MAKE SURE THAT YOU SEND THE MONEY TODAY AND PLEASE NOTE THAT AFTER TODAY WE DO NOT RECEIVE THE TRANSFER APPROVAL PROCESSING FEE OF RS12,500 FROM YOU, WE ARE GOING TO CANCEL YOUR FUND TRANSFER AND REVERSE THE FUNDS BACK TO BBC BANK ACCOUNT IN UK ENGLAND. BE ADVICE TO ARRANGE THIS MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IF YOU DON'T WANT TO LOOSE IT.

TO AVOID DELAY AND TO ENABLE US RECEIVE IT AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE, WE ADVICE YOU TO SEND THE APPROVAL PROCESSING FEE OF RS12,500 IMMEDIATELY THROUGH THE FOLLOWING ACCOUNT AS STATED BELLOW:

NAME: MRS LALRUATKIMI
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 20213988056
IFSC CODE: SBIN0001530

PLEASE SCAN AND EMAIL US THE PAYMENT SLIP AS SOON AS YOUR HAVE DONE THE PAYMENT IN OTHER FOR US TO PROCEED WITH YOUR TRANSFER AND AS SOON AS WE CONFIRM THE PAYMENT, THE TRANSFER WILL BE DONE THE SAME DAY AND SOON AFTER YOUR WON PRIZE WILL REFLECT IN YOUR DESIGNATED BANK ACCOUNT.

YOU MUST KNOW THAT IF YOU FAIL TO SEND THE FEE, WE HAVE NO CHOICE THAN SEND YOUR FUND BACK TO BBC LOTTERY ACCOUNT IN UK.

WAITING FOR YOUR URGENT RESPOND.

YOURS TRULY,

MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RBI
Sidhart Das
 
Mar 25, 2015

IS THIS TRUE OR FRAUD

NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUND TRANSFER FROM (RBI)
Inbox
x

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Attachments12:35 PM (21 minutes ago)

to me

Reserve Bank of India

From the Desk of Shri K.K. Vohra
Principal Chief General Manager
Internal Debt Management Department
Reserve Bank of India
Central Office Building,
6, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
RBI/2013-14/T48
Our ref:Fcrd/Eft/rbi/in/865
Web: www.notifics.rbi.org.in Date: 25 - 03 - 2015


ATTENTION Mr. SIDHART DAS,


FUND TRANSFER NOTIFICATION

We write to inform you of the Sequel to the decision of your fund that was lodged and has been brought to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA as regards to your fund valued sum of (£750,000.000 GBP) SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from THE BRITSH GOVERNMENT UNITED KINGDOM, CONFIRMED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA, which is to be transferred immediately into your personal account as was instructed.
But we could not inform you due to the investigation that was going on about the fund of which is a very huge amount of money , that is why it took us some time to confirm that the fund we received is authentic and is been confirmed. We contacted the Government on this regards and we have confirmed that the fund is 100% authentic that is why we wish to let you know that the fund is with us.

By the veto power conferred on us as your fund was lodged into our custody, we have taken the decision to ensure your payment into your designated account of your choice. And we want to inform you that you will be required to follow all the administrative procedures as the case maybe for your fund to be remitted into your account with immediate effect.

You are advised to strictly follow the Rules/Regulations and ensure meticulous compliance to these Rules. Be informed that your FUNDS are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you, it can not be deducted in any form or medium until its been transferred fully into your account.

Therefore, you are requested to pay for the activation and conversion fee of (24,500 INR) so as to activate your fund and convert it to your currency and immediately transfer into your designated bank account.
And upon settlement of the administrative procedures of the Reserve Bank of India, you are requested to furnish us with the necessary information's to proceed for your fund transfer into your designated bank account of your choice which is as follows:

Scan Copy of your identification proof and a picture photograph
please fill the attached registration form and get bact to us on time.

We will get in touch with The British High Commissioner in New Delhi immediately on this subject matter to enable us commence the transfer of your fund into your account.

TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENT FEEDBACK.


REGARDS,
INTERNAL DEBT MANAGEMENT
DEPARTMENT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

© Reserve Bank of India. All Rights Reserved 2015
Attachments area
Preview attachment RBI REGISTRATION FORM..jpg
Image
RBI REGISTRATION FORM..jpg
Shanmugam selvakumar
 
Mar 24, 2015

winning Lottery - notification.

Website: www.notifics.rbi.org.in

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2015


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund:

Recently on the 1sth Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our.

Email: (wwwrbiremittance2@hotmail.com) Verification for prompt collection of your fund.

Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: & Age:
6, Nationality
7. Send Us One Passport ID And One Photos:
8. Marital Status
9. Bank Name
10, Account number
11. Account Holders Name:
12,Ref code
13. Bank Branch

For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Website: www.notifics.rbi.org.in
Email: wwwrbiremittance2@hotmail.com
Pastor. John Larry is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.


The management Mrs. Anila S.Kumari Pastor John Larry
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
megalamani
 
Mar 24, 2015

Winning a Lottery amount it is true or fake

Sir, I Got this mail this is true or fake
HELLO DEAR PLEASE CHECK MAIL FOR 2015

Fund (IMF) have come to notice that you are among the unsettled Fund Transactions longtime ago. The (IMF) have directed all, individual/Organizations who for one reason or the other did not receive their Transaction Fund in their home of origin or bank account, Your Amount is now available with The Foreign Exchange Department Reserve Bank of India. to channel your reports Please /Names and direct contact numbers along with your house address to this ID BELLOW Contact Foreign Exchange Department Reserve Bank of India.
NEW DELHI INDIA for payment. mail to: ( rbi_care2015@outlook.com )

Thanks
2015 mail desk.​​​​​​
tayyab ansari
 
Mar 16, 2015

confirm whether is it true or fake on this email

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014

Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2015

Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS

Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund

here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award

incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United

Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due

for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back

to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for

tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release

to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size

for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer

department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We

decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our

transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of

foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: Mrs Aditi Roy

FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex:

6. Age:

7. Country:

8. Marital Status:

9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof:

10. E-mail id:

11. Bank Name:

12. A/c No:

13. A/c Holders Name:

14. Bank Branch:

15. Bank Swift or Ifsc Code:

NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your

filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the

Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JAMES SMITH. He will supervise the transfer and all the

documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).

CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

EMAIL: rbitransfer.org@outlook.com

FOR MORE INFORMATION VIEW THIS LINK BELOW

archive.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
DC Thakur
 
Mar 15, 2015

WINNING PRIZE

I got this Mail Yesterday Please tell me it is true or Fake,
Customer services RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2015
Payment Amount: (£500,000.00GBP.)
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 21st Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was recommended by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to pay an Approval Letter Fee of Rs. 18,700/- Only, You are given (5 working days) to claim this fund from the date of receiving this mail notification. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our foreign exchange transfer dept. Email: ( www.rbi.org.fundrelease.in@hotmail.com ) or Verification and transfer of your fund. : For more information, copy /visit: http://businesstoday.intoday.in/story/rbi-directive-banks-refund-unclaimed-deposits/1/22791.html

Transfer Fund Information:
Total Inheritance Amount to Receive [In Words]: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Total Inheritance Amount [In Figures]: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Bank Account Details:
Name of Bank: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Branch _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _
Bank Address: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ City: _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _
State/Province: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Country: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Account Name: _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Ifsc Code: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Account Number: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Bio-Data / Peronal Details:
Name: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ City: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ State/Province: _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Country _ _ __ _ _ _ __ _ _ ___ _ _ _
Age: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ Gender: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Date of Birth: _ _ _ _ _ /__ _ _ _ /_ _ _ _ _ _ _ / Place of Birth _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ ___ _ _ __
Contact Address: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ Zip Code: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ __ _ _ Mobile Phone Number. : _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ Mobile/Pager: _ __ __ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _
Fax No.: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ E-mail: _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Social Security Number.: _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Marital Status: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ Occupation: _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ ___ _ _ _ _ Any payment made in the past to recover winning price? Yes/ No. (Specify amount if yes

NOTE: Mr. Tony Jackson is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account. Every other document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security purposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs. Sonia Gupta Mr. Tony Jackson
Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I Governor

Please reconfirm to us a proof of your identification, any of the below, Scan Copy...
 International Passport _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
 Driver's License _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __
 Pan card _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Note: Please do not reply to this notification mail box. Mails sent to this mail box are not monitored and cannot be replied. Please reply only to the Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department Management as instructed above. Congratulations from me and members of to Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department, We have millions of funds unclaimed price.
AFFIRMATION
I, _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ hereby affirm that all the information submitted by me in this form is true at the time of submission.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ (Applicant’s Signature)
(Authorized Signatory)
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy
Please tell me it is true or Fake
rakee004
 
Mar 15, 2015

wiiniig lottery

If there are images in this attachment, they will not be displayed. Download the original attachment

Reserve Bank Of India

# 17 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri,

New Delhi 110021, INDIA

Customer services,

Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/14.

Payment amount: 2 CROERS, 50 LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES=$57223U.S.DOLLAR.



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION TO YOU.



The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India (RBI) has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the

BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending for the year 2013 to 2015 According to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund.


The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Chief Raghuram Rajan and Mr Gareth Bennett Manager of the Allied Irish Bank United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee of Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi Branch.

Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, which have make owners to be confused that’s they have been Defrauded by fraudster, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Chief Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.



Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ( 2CROERS, 50 LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name as it was committed for RBI Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay Fund Release Order Fee Charges (Rs12,500 INR) only.

To credit your account immediately after making the payment, you will have to send your Pan card, payment receipt and one picture of your passport size for file record; this is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source.



The assigned transfer departments don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value.

NOTE: If you can’t pay your deposit for transfer charges fee, (12,500 INR) only, don’t send your details or reply to this Notice.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection Contact. Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: Mr. Gomez Faddy, Contact E-mail: remittancedept_8rbi@mit.tc Fill The Form Below:



SEND YOUR DETAILS / REPLY TO THIS EMAIL ID :- rbiservices1@hotmail.com



1. Full Name:

2. Residential Address:

3. MOBILE NUMBER:

5. Occupation:
6. Sex / Age:

7. Country / State

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

10. Bank Name:

11. Account Number:

12. Account Holders Name
13. Bank Branch:



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)

CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

EMAIL: rbiservices1@hotmail.com

Chief Raghuram Rajan

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

GOVERNOR.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Whatsapp - torcher and blackmaling
    A girl live in USA , she have my X recorded video...
    QNET - QNet Scam
    Hi, I was about to get stuck wit qnet as one of my close...
    Samaj kalyan office pune - EBC Scholarship 2013-14 still pending
    I completed my MBA from Sinhgad Institute of management...
    For MCA Certificate - To getting MCA Certificate
    Sir, I AM ASHOK SAHOO HAVING BPUT RGD :...
    BOB EXAM - NOT ALLOWING TO THE HALL
    My name abhisek kar preparing for psu i was one of the...
    moonlightjobsolution.co.in - payment not got
    Sir i havent got my salary since one month from this...
    Airtel - call datails
    Sir my no.8756930607 for daild call to incoming call from...
    Dish TV - dishtv deactivated
    i have recharged the vc card but still its shown on blue...
    credit card issue - late frees charge d with out intimation.
    Hello sir/Madam, I am using ICICI BANK HPCL CORAL...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username