Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

Vikas@@
 
Jul 22, 2016

Sorry mne glti se apni sbhi detail send kar di

I sorry pr m in sb m interested nhi hu mne apni sbhi details glti se send kr di or ab mujhe bhot dr lg rha h plz its request koi mujhe btayega k mujhe apni sari detail vpis leni h m in sb m interested nhi hu bilkul bhi so koi to btao pz mujhe iske bre m
sninifarhana@yahoo.com
 
Jul 22, 2016

money transfer

is this fake or real.
why they ask me to pay the tax fee to tge ambassy named Wilson Scott Alexander by using Western Union??
pla clarify..pls..

Our Ref: ITD/09987-06Your Ref 00

C/O Reserve Bank, Online Transfer Remittance Department.


ATTN: Ms


We wish to inform you personal that you tried to make remittance/transfer to your bank account But your operations/ transfer was automatically stop as you are required to provide Fund Transfer Tax Code number; India revenue and the India tax investigation service are authorized and regulated by the financial services authority.

The taxation and revenue department accesses certain type of taxes. a tax is levied on your funds, raffles, gambling’s, etc. almost everywhere, normally by the payment authority on behalf of the government. In some cases, we receive a share of fund taxes levied by the government. However, in most cases, the tax takes the form of a permit fee. It is only classified as a tax in a few governments/ countries. Income tax is the sole responsibility of the beneficiary. Income taxes deducted from source generally include direct federal tax, communal taxes,

As in the case of income tax, cantonal tax rates vary to a fairly large extent depending on the locality Governmental tax scales for withholding tax and the corresponding regulations are available at the government tax departments.

The confirmation and transfer of your cash of (300,000.00 GBP) to your bank is now on hold because the tax investigation service Authority noticed you have not paid for your FUND TAX otherwise known as your residential income tax. in view of this, you are required to pay a fund tax fee of (0.007%) before the fund transfer Tax code will be release to you, the fund tax levied on your amount of (300,000.00 GBP) as insured in your name which no amount can be deducted out of your FUND amount (300,000.00 GBP) it according to the law of insurance Government in United Kingdom (UK)you are to immediately pay this tax directly to the accounts department to get a fast contact to the office of India Tax revenue board. This will ensure that your cash are not taxed again by any tax authority {e.g. the ITRS}. The transfer can only be successful if you are cleared by the India Tax revenue Authority, and the only way you can be cleared is when you pay your fund tax fee.


Your fund transfer Tax code will be send to you as soon as your payment is received (0.007%) of (300,000.00 GBP) = (2100 GBP) to Malaysia Currency (11,215.20 MYR).

Furthermore, you are therefore obliged to remits payment of (0.007%) of the total sum in questions (300,000.00 GBP) being for the administrative/procurement Services, our respect following the fact that we do not reserve to make any form of deduction or tampering with the fund as a regard to the insurance bond policy acting on your funds. There also a Fidelity Bonds & Surety Bonds covering all funds unclaimed with us.

This is agreement reach by the India Tax Revenue Board and we, funds may be covered by what's called a banker's blanket bond, which is a multi-purpose insurance policy a bank purchases to protect itself from embezzlement and other causes of disappearing funds. The banker's blanket bond ensures that customers' funds are protected under those circumstances.

Upon fulfillment of the required obligation above and properly endorsed by our insurance underwriter, we shall however expedite action to effect process and obtain the Funds Transfer Tax Code from CENTRAL REMITTANCE immediately and appropriately. We the management staff of the Reserve Bank wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you.

Your handling of this matter with utmost urgency will be highly appreciated and we thank you for Banking with us.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU BETTER.
rraauu
 
Jul 21, 2016

released payment

sri i am only depending to you,,

i am also belived to RBI GOVERNOR SIR RELEASED TO ORGAIN PAYNENT.

MY LIFE AND TEMPLE DEVELOPMENT IS RAJAN SIR YOUR HAND..


HELP TO POOR ORGAIN

I AM WAITING TO DEVP 20 YEAR AGO

KINDLY

REGARD
RAMU
T.S STATE
bsnarayana1970
 
Jul 17, 2016

Railway Safaiwala Project Strategy

Shortly Opening Railway Safaiwala Project Strategy Vijayawada railway station Tru
from
B.Suryanarayana
S/o.B.Yernagappa
Ex:-M.L.A., (Central Minister)
Singanamala (mandal)
Anantapur (dist)
amitkumar96
 
Jul 12, 2016

amitkumar96

Samsung Financial Empowerment Fortune Program  ®2016
Samsung Electronics (UK) Ltd
Samsung House 1000 Hillswood Drive
Chertsey Surrey KT16 0PS,United Kingdom
Mr.George Morrison 
Tell : +448712340791
         +447937423807
                                                                         
To Mr: AMIT KUMAR

Payment Number: NK2.
MOG6S49NAA
Verification Number: NM-00222-674PF  
Country: INDIA
Date: 12th JULY  2016
 
               APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF 500,000.00 GBP FOR DELIVERY/TRANSFER.

 DEAR WINNER :AMIT KUMAR


I wish to inform you that Samsung Award makes efforts, towards the success of this transaction and to precipitate it. This bank has concluded arrangements and to move your international bank draft from UNITED KINGDOM to reserve bank of Indian, we are using processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian.

This is as a result of the tight security measures being adopted by the USA in the fight of terrorist network after the September 11, Terrorists attack on USA. This incident made it almost impossible to make a Telegraphic Transfer of such huge amount of money out of some countries.

I am happy that Samsung in corroboration with reserve bank of Indian to transfer your fund through international bank draft that is the reason why we send our processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian by this means, but as soon as the processing manager arrive he will tell you what to do to enable you receive this international bank Transfer to your account.

However, based on information/ advice gathered from our processing manager Mr. Charles Morgan, (who is also a banker) we have registered your fund as international bank draft that were send your fund as draft to this bank. reserve bank of Indian.

The processing manager is on official duty in Asia country, and he promise to meet you in your country Indian on or before he will continue his official duty to Asia country. For this security reasons, the processing manager Mr.Charles Morgan, has all the information relating to your draft. He will assist you in claiming and crediting this fund as soon as all the necessary things regarding this draft are completed.

I have taken care of all fees and tips here like you know, but the manager of reserve bank of Indian told our processing manager that there will be outstanding handling fees of the transfer charges which is to be paid before the processing of this international bank draft. I have given them your contact information, so that they will contact you for you to send the money to the processing manager in Indian this is to make it easy for all of us. You must send the fees before processing of your draft.

Kindly co-operate with the processing manager to achieve success and handle this transaction with care. I'm optimistic about this transaction with these workable arrangements on the ground because it has been tested.

Please, remember to notify this office immediately your fund is transferred into your account 
call me and inform me so as to hasten up your transfer.Call within 7:30am- 9:00pm
GMT.
Congratulations and have a wonderful week. 

Past winners around the world full of excitement

Best Regards,
Yours faithfully,
 
Sir George Morrison 
Tel : +448712340791
        +447937423807
Samsung 2016. Mobil
DIVYA.SD
 
Jul 12, 2016

fund release

Dr.Raghuram Rajan RBI Governor
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/Fax21.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015/2016
Payment amount: = 500,000 .00GBP=46846000219.30Indian Rupees.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (500,000.00GBP) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send scan copy of your passport size photograph (1 ) for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
(46846000219.30Indian Rupees) is a very huge amount of money , that is the reason why we are permitted to transfer to your account through online transfer to enable it reflected to your personal bank account in within half an Hour /1Hour.payment approved to transfer to your bank account: 4Crores,68Lakhs, 46,000,219.30INR.
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
Full Names:
Full Address:
Occupation:
Sex & Age:
Mobile Number:
Nationality:
Passport Size Photograph:
E-mail id:
Account Holder’s Name:
Bank Name:
Account Number:
Bank Branch:
NOTE: (46846000219.30Indian Rupees) will be directly transferred to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT MR .MARK PHILIP). He will supervise the transfer and he will call you on phone as soon as he gets to reserve bank of India (R.B.I) on the date of transfer.
The entire staffs of the reserve bank of India wishes you a big congrats as your email address have brought to you this expected luck!
We do respond to those who sent their details to only this email: rbi.transferbk@live.com
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
View the image of one the claiming beneficiary with his transfer certificate along with his family.






this is true r fake pls reply me this mail sir-divya.sd103@gmail.com
NANDANA D TIWARI
 
Jul 12, 2016

please informe me if this money lottery is really giving amount or not

I just want to know is this message from RBI real or its some fake trying to get money I got a message about face book lucky winner lottery and they told me to mailed me the following letter :
India's Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 12/7/2016
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR MISS. NANDANA D TIWARI

We are here to inform you that , Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +918447858760 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs.ILLa Bhat.
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
gopesatul
 
Jul 10, 2016

lottery wining amount

Sir
i would like to know that is this lottery winning is true can i send them all the information my lottery amount is 4crore 76lakhs please help me out clear my doubt at my email gatul149@gmail.com
sonu007a
 
Jul 8, 2016

lottery mesaage

Y0UR 1.5 CR0RE FR0M WhatsApp GL0BAL Award in Australia will be Transferred via RBI Delhi SOON. RBI Delhi required Y0UR ACC0UNT DETAILS and ID Card Number.

Y0UR 1.5 CR0RE WhatsApp GL0BAL Award will be Transferred SOON via RBI Bank in Delhi. RBI required a PR0CCESSING CHARGES 0F Rs.23,800 and Y0UR ACC0UNT DETAILS.
sonu007a
 
Jul 8, 2016

true or false

Dear sir

This is chilumula varaprasad from hanamkonda warangal district telangana state 9885402409


Y0UR 1.5 CR0RE FR0M WhatsApp GL0BAL Award in Australia will be Transferred via RBI Delhi SOON. RBI Delhi required Y0UR ACC0UNT DETAILS and ID Card Number.

Y0UR 1.5 CR0RE WhatsApp GL0BAL Award will be Transferred SOON via RBI Bank in Delhi. RBI required a PR0CCESSING CHARGES 0F Rs.23,800 and Y0UR ACC0UNT DETAILS.



IS IT TRUE OR false please tell me
Neha pathania
 
Jul 6, 2016

is that True or fake mail

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI

Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 05 of January 2016 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.)EQUIVENLET TO RS.4 CRORE 98LAKHS 37THOUSAND 70RUPEES will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor.
Please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today.
Your urgent response is highly needed for further action.


Email: rbi_notice@outlook.com Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:
STATE:
MOBILE PHONE:
EMAIL ID:
OCCUPATION/POSITION:
BANK NAME:
ACCOUNT NAME
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF& PASSPORT PHOTO
Make sure you send these details to this Email: rbi_notice@outlook.com for the
Release of your fund

Email: rbi_notice@outlook.com David Johnson is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.
yadavsatyveer
 
Jul 6, 2016

RBI OFFICE AWARD

RBI Win Lottery
Respected sir,
My name is Satyveer Yadav and I received one mail for winning lottery prize money of Rs 4 crore 76 lacks. I just want to know whether this is true or fake.
I shall be highly grateful if you kindly clarify my doubt, my email id is yadavsatya1994@gmail.com
please reply.





Customer services,

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O.

110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd002/2016.

Payment file: RBI/id1063/2015/2016

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT

NOTIFICATION

Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in

the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the

BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record. Your payment is

categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/

Recently on the 20th of February 2016 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon

Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding

unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan

mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in

government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 76lakhs Rupees) will be released to you in your name, as it

Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is to claim this funds immediately (3working days) on receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately .

Email: { rbionlinefund@qq.com} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.

Fill The Form Below:

FULL NAME:

ADDRESS:

GENDER:

ZIP/POSTAL CODE:

STATE/PROVINCE:

PHONE:

OCCUPATION/POSITION:

BANK NAME:

ACCOUNT NAME:

ACCOUNT NUMBER:

BRANCH:

IFSC CODE:

SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF:

EMAIL ID:

Make sure you send this details to this Email { rbionlinefund@qq.com} for the

Release of your fund

Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after

your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best

interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.





The management

DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN

RBI GOVERNOR.
nikeetasurve
 
Jul 6, 2016

sir is that fake.plese tell me.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBP EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. POOJA GANDHI
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND EMAIL rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY .He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:Reply to Email Via: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
Rekhakalal
 
Jul 6, 2016

RBI Win Lottery

RBI Win Lottery
Respected sir,
My name is Rekha Kalal and I received one mail for winning lottery prize money of Rs 4 crore 76 lacks. I just want to know whether this is true or fake.
I shall be highly grateful if you kindly clarify my doubt, my email id is rekhakalal27@gmail.com
nasuimlong
 
Jul 5, 2016

regarding the lottery

Sir I would like to know that I have won 5 crore 60 lakhs in lottery and to claim this I need to deposit aprox 25 thousand to sir rajesh Kumar from Delhi into state bank of India account. is it through if its true than I will deposit that amount please mail me @ nasuimlong@gmail.com.
Thankyou
Srijita Lahiri
 
Jul 4, 2016

RBI Win Lottery

Respected sir,
My name is Srijita Lahiri and I received one mail for winning lottery prize money of Rs 2 crore 50 lacks. I just want to know whether this is true or fake.
I shall be highly grateful if you kindly clarify my doubt, my email id is lahirisrijita93@gmail.com.
vipinbalank
 
Jul 1, 2016

is that fake

Sir I got mail from Customer services,
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O.
110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd002/2016.
Payment file: RBI/id1063/2015/2016


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT
NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record. Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 20th of February 2016 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 76lakhs Rupees) will be released to you in your name, as it was.
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is to claim this funds immediately (3working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately .
Email: { rbionlinefund@qq.com} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:
ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
STATE/PROVINCE:
PHONE:
OCCUPATION/POSITION:
BANK NAME:
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
BRANCH:
IFSC CODE:
SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF:
EMAIL ID:
Make sure you send this details to this Email { rbionlinefund@qq.com} for the
Release of your fund
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.



The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
RBI GOVERNOR.
nematulla1
 
Jun 24, 2016

RBI WIN LOTTRY

Respected sir,my name is Nematulla ansari may give one mail for winning lottery prize money goes to2 crore 50 lacks Rupees.plz give me the information this true or fake,my I'd nematulla.ansari@gmail.com, urgently for another transaction
Message giving I'd susanp@mymts.net and they tell my detailed including bank account number send to rbionlineclamprize@hotmail.com
Azeem Richuu
 
Jun 23, 2016

RBI winning lottery

Respected sir,my name is Azeem S may give one SMS for winning lottery prize money goes to2 crore 50 lacks Rupees.plz give me the information this true or fake,my I'd jasmiazeemazeem@gmail.com, urgently for another transaction
Message giving I'd susanp@mymts.net and they tell my detailed including bank account number send to rbionlineclamprize@hotmail.com
sudhakara12
 
Jun 22, 2016

Regards money transfer

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBP EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. POOJA GANDHI
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND EMAIL rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY .He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:Reply to Email Via: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
Please inform is it true or fake to this email id
sudhakaram2@gmail.com
sudhakara12
 
Jun 22, 2016

Regards money transfer

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBP EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. POOJA GANDHI
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND EMAIL rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY .He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:Reply to Email Via: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com

Is it true or fake pls inform to this email id - sudhakaram2@gmail.com
atul2670
 
Jun 21, 2016

Cibil dispute with hdfc bank credit card

Dear sir,
I was having an HDFC bank credit card. Its details are CREDIT CARD NUMBER: 4346781013346317 and the CARD HOLDER NAME: ATULBHAI ISHVARBHAI PATEL.
During the period of 2013-14 our financial condition was bad so i had settled the account out standing with your bank with REFERENCE NUMBER: S1404948.
According to the settlement i was to pay some amount in 6 installments. I had paid all the installments and the receipt details are as follows:
1. Receipt Number: C 34647713
Date of Payment: 30/05/2014
Amount: 2100/-Rs
2. Receipt Number: C 35288513
Date of Payment: 27/06/2014
Amount: 3000/-Rs
3. Receipt Number: R 7703806
Date of Payment: 08/07/2014
Amount: 3000/-Rs
4. Receipt Number: C 35576304
Date of Payment: 07/08/2014
Amount: 2100/-Rs
5. Receipt Number: C 35900501
Date of Payment: 09/09/2014
Amount: 3000/-Rs
6. Receipt Number: C 36093624
Date of Payment: 13/10/2014
Amount: 3000/-Rs

As our financial condition improved we contacted on the number 079-61903561, the CIBIL Dept of HDFC Bank, Ahmendabad to know the remaining amount. And i came to know that the amount remaining is 24400/-Rs and i deposited the same amount to bank on 22/02/2016. In this way i have cleared all the outstanding with HDFC Bank for the credit card. Even then HDFC Bank hasen't updated my credit report and is still showing SETTLED on page number 7.
After that i have sent an Email to prioripyredressal.creditcards@hdfcbank.com on 12/05/2016. I checked my CIBIL report on 02/06/2016 and was still showing SETTLED on page number 7.
I once again called the HDFC Bank CIBIL Dept, Ahmedabad and was informed that our CIBIL Record was updated on 02/03/2016.
If my records are updated the why am i getting SETTLED remark on my credit report? And can you even please send me the update reference of my account on CIBIL.

My last Cibil report is created on 07/06/2016
Control Number is 1,09,86,54,122
Cibil is soing on page number - 7

Regarding...

Atul i patel
Lavanyapoosa45
 
Jun 21, 2016

Loan scam

We have applied fr aloan in akanksha loan company .Till now we made accredation charges of 150000 regarding rbi bank processing charges like cost of cnvrsion code. Transfer code signatories an all. Now they are asking 42000 fr atm care. Am receiving mails in the nAme of why bank
sangs_90
 
Jun 19, 2016

is this a true mail or a fraud trying to cheat???

Customer services,
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O.
110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd002/2016.
Payment file: RBI/id1063/2015/2016


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT
NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record. Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 20th of February 2016 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 76lakhs Rupees) will be released to you in your name, as it was.
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is to claim this funds immediately (3working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately .
Email: { rbionlinefund@qq.com} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:
ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
STATE/PROVINCE:
PHONE:
OCCUPATION/POSITION:
BANK NAME:
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
BRANCH:
SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF:
EMAIL ID:
Make sure you send this details to this Email { rbionlinefund@qq.com} for the
Release of your fund
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.



The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
RBI GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state
Ujwala Shinde
 
Jun 19, 2016

FUND TRANSFER NOTIFICATION AND THE ARRIVAL OF HSBC STAFF.

Sir,
I received following message. I want to know is this true or fake?

HSBC International Limited, UK,
PO BOX 181 27-32 Poultry London EC2P 2BX.
International Transfer Department.
Email: REMITTANCE_HSBC@ACCOUNTANT.COM
Tel: +448712377972
Fax: +448712377972
Date: 17/06/2016.

Attn: Mrs. Ujwala Shinde,

We write to inform you that your inheritance fund of $2.6 million USD is ready this morning, and we tried to affect the transfer direct to your Bank account but due to your account is not a blockage domiciliary international account that any currency can be transferred into, the fund has to be converted into your local currency which is rupees before transferring into your local bank account, our bank board of directors instructed us to issue you a Demand Draft which will be submitted directly to your country's (Reserve Bank of India) so the fund will be convert into Indian Rupees and transfer to your bank account.

We have made an arrangement for our special representative(Dr. Harriott Anthony) to trip to your country with the Demand Draft and all the documents covering you as the next of kin to Rev. Mrs. Miriam Steve Pope. On his arrival he will go directly to (Reserve Bank of India), register and submit the Demand Draft, your account details and all other documents to make sure the fund is converted into Rupees and transferred to the bank account of your choice.

Monday Morning around 9:30 am or 10 am 06/06/2016, He (Dr. Harriott Anthony) will arrive in your country and call you on phone, and after the transfer is completed to your account he will start coming to your home address to meet you in person for our good record and hand you over all the original documents for the transaction.

Attached here is the Demand Draft, his I.D CARD, Intl Passport and flight Ticket for his coming to you country, kindly keep your phone ON.
Re-confirm your ACCOUNT DETAILS to Dr. Harriott Anthony's EMAIL: ( harriottanthony@hotmail.com )

NOTE: THE BENEFICIARY IS REQUIRED TO PAY A REGISTRATION FEE OF RS.38,200 RUPEES ONLY FOR THE DRAFT TO BE ACKNOWLEDGED BY RBI AND CONVERT INTO RUPEES BEFORE PAYING INTO THE BENEFICIARY’S GIVEN ACCOUNT.

Yours Faithfully,
Dr. Andrew Makinson,
Director of Foreign Remittance.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - lost number
    I have lost my sim and I want to deactivate the sim
    APPSC - otpr
    About password for appsc otpr registration Sir i want to...
    PlacementIndia.com - Fake promises from Placement India
    I am Ratheesh Kumar and i have paid (6000) to Placement...
    SBI Credit Card - Request for providing details of transactions for Rs.6310/-
    Dear Sir, i have retired from SBI service in Nov.2014...
    Kinnova - Annual maintanance
    Myself Arghya Biswas has purchased kinova chimney 0n...
    snavar kammeyana - dont worry about stress
    he layout of your home, a living room can serve many...
    Tata Sky - recharege
    online recharge error ...please update website website...
    redbus.com - Money Not Refund
    I had booked a ticket from Pune to Yavatmal for 8th July....
    Mobile fraud call - asking atm details
    +919525975996 man on other side called and asked ATM...
    LeEco - full volume pop-up when the phone is on
    Suddenly my leeco is popping full volume option on the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username