Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

Nelson Nithaniel
 
Jul 22, 2014

EMAIL FROM RBI ( REAL OR FAKE)

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THAT THIS EMAIL IS FAKE OR NOT
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2013
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014
Payment Amount: 500,000.00GBP.
TRANSFER MANAGER
Dr Anand Singha
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 11th Of June 2014 The New Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.RaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr.RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that(£500,000.00 GBP.)will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor. Reconfirm your details for crediting by filling the form below and send it immediately to our Email rbionlinetransfer33@hotmail.com prompt collection of your fund. Fill The Form Below:
Name:
Residential Address:

Mobile Number:
Occupation:
Sex: __Age:
Nationality:
Country:
Marital Status:
E-mail id:
Bank Name:
A/c No:
A/c Holders Name:

For More Details Contact:
TRANSFER MANAGER (RBI)
Dr Anand Singha
A.T.D/NEW DELHI
B.H.C/New Delhi. Email: rbionlinetransfer33@hotmail.com
UK Reference: Wa-eastwood Avenue. ( Dr J Walker) Tel: +447010059303
The Management

DR.RAGHURAM RAJAN
R.B.I GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited.
siddugps
 
Jul 22, 2014

your prize money

Hi sir plz confirm it is falls commitment or true?

Subject: Date Of Your Transfer, Fill And Submit The Form In Attachment And Revert.
From: Reserve Bank Of India <www.rbi.foreignremittancedpt@underpaid.co.in> Tue, 22 Jul '14 12:34a
To: You
Show full Headers | View blocked images
1 attachment
RBI_ACCOUNT_OPENING_FORM_DELHI.jpg258.37 KBDownload
India's Central Bank

Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
*Foreign Remittance Department*
*#6 Sansad Marg **New Delhi 110 001*
*Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08 *
*Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311 *
*Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX*
Email: www.rbi.foreignremittancedpt@underpaid.co.in
BANKING HOURS
Monday-Saturday: 9.00 Am - 5.45 Pm
Saturday: 9.00 Am -4.00 Pm
Date: 22/07/2014.

Dear Beneficiary : Mr. Siddegowda GP,


Welcome to Reserve Bank of India Secured Online Banking services, you are currently in contact with online international remittance department (Private Banking Section).

Greetings to you from the customer service representative Reserve Bank Of India Delhi branch.This is to inform you that your respond has been received with contents well noted for the releasing of your prize money{500,000.00 GBP} of which come in a figure of {51,524,776.50 INR} after converted to India Rupees, Therefore, we are writing this mail to inform you that the total sum will be crediting to your account on 23rd of July 2014 after receiving the transfer approval latter from British Embassy New Delhi through your personal representative Mr. John Nelson who works with the Foreign Exchange Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch.

Note We hereby bring to your notice the outcome of the meeting held by the RBI authorities and management and as well British High Commission New Delhi Dr. Maxwell Richard regarding the outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT from 2007 to 2014 According to your file, we come in a conclusion that the said fund will be release to each and every candidate whom name was listed in the file as soon as possible without further delay, but you have to follow up the rules and regulation that guide this transfer.


We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions mentioned below for the success of your fund transfer.

1) That you will abide by the rules and regulations of the {RBI} for a successful transfer of your prize money to you.

2) You have to receive an approval letter from British Embassy through your personal representative Mr. John Nelson for the sources of your transfer.

3) You have to promise us that you will be 100% strictly and extremely confidential about this transaction for security reasons as it involves a huge sum of money.

4) You have to promise us that you will follow each and every instruction given to you from your person representative.

5) You have to assure us that this transaction is between you and us and that there shall not be third party involvement until your funds get credited to your account.

6) Finally, that on no circumstances should you disclose this transaction to anybody until your funds get credited to you.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

The insurance cover we have undertaken that covers your amount of £500,000.00 does not permit anybody to deduct from the fund as we serve all responsibilities in case of any eventualities because the fund has been cleared and registered into the RBI Foreign Department.

However you have to contact your personal representative Mr. John Nelson who works with the Foreign Exchange Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch in as much as he has assigned as your representative on how to receive the approval letter from British Embassy with required charge of {15,700 INR Only}.

We have had so many insecurity problems in the past and we do not want them to happen again. So many of our customer have lost their prize funds in the past due to their refusal to follow our instruction and directions. We do not want you to lose your prize fund that is why we have introduced the above polices for the security of your prize money transferring to you. As you already know, the prize money is a big amount of money and you are so lucky to be listed as one of the rightful beneficiary of the said fund .

However you have to make this payment through Mr. John Nelson by Wednesday morning to enable him commence with the obtaining of approval letter from British High Commission New Delhi without further delay.

BELOW IS THE TRANSFER DATE OF YOUR FUND AND MR. JOHN NELSON INFORMATION

NAME : MR. JOHN NELSON
EMAIL ID : johnnelson976@yahoo.co.uk
MOBILE NUMBER: +919582953525
DATE OF YOUR TRANSACTION : 23RD OF JULY 2014
FILL AND SUBMIT THE REGISTRATION FORM IN THE ATTACHMENT

IMPORTANT NOTICE: and also be informed that Mr. John Nelson has assigned to make sure that the transaction will be done successful so you are required to give him 100% corporation for him to serve you better .

Please note that we the board of directors of RBI and the British High Commission have a mandated as was mentioned in our recent meeting, a date for your transaction which are not may to pass by


WE ARE WAITING TO RECEIVE THE APPROVAL LATTER ISSUED FROM BRITISH EMBASSY THROUGH MR. JOHN NELSON BY WEDNESDAY MORNING

We will stop at this pointing hoping our email comes to all concerned customers in good and strong health, wishing all a progressive and prosperous days ahead.
Seasons greetings from Reserve Bank Of India.

Best Regards,
Dr. Raghuram Rajan,
Reserve Bank of India Governor.
siddugps
 
Jul 22, 2014

your prize money

Subject: Date Of Your Transfer, Fill And Submit The Form In Attachment And Revert.
From: Reserve Bank Of India <www.rbi.foreignremittancedpt@underpaid.co.in> Tue, 22 Jul '14 12:34a
To: You
Show full Headers | View blocked images
1 attachment
RBI_ACCOUNT_OPENING_FORM_DELHI.jpg258.37 KBDownload
India's Central Bank

Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
*Foreign Remittance Department*
*#6 Sansad Marg **New Delhi 110 001*
*Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08 *
*Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311 *
*Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX*
Email: www.rbi.foreignremittancedpt@underpaid.co.in
BANKING HOURS
Monday-Saturday: 9.00 Am - 5.45 Pm
Saturday: 9.00 Am -4.00 Pm
Date: 22/07/2014.

Dear Beneficiary : Mr. Siddegowda GP,


Welcome to Reserve Bank of India Secured Online Banking services, you are currently in contact with online international remittance department (Private Banking Section).

Greetings to you from the customer service representative Reserve Bank Of India Delhi branch.This is to inform you that your respond has been received with contents well noted for the releasing of your prize money{500,000.00 GBP} of which come in a figure of {51,524,776.50 INR} after converted to India Rupees, Therefore, we are writing this mail to inform you that the total sum will be crediting to your account on 23rd of July 2014 after receiving the transfer approval latter from British Embassy New Delhi through your personal representative Mr. John Nelson who works with the Foreign Exchange Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch.

Note We hereby bring to your notice the outcome of the meeting held by the RBI authorities and management and as well British High Commission New Delhi Dr. Maxwell Richard regarding the outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT from 2007 to 2014 According to your file, we come in a conclusion that the said fund will be release to each and every candidate whom name was listed in the file as soon as possible without further delay, but you have to follow up the rules and regulation that guide this transfer.


We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions mentioned below for the success of your fund transfer.

1) That you will abide by the rules and regulations of the {RBI} for a successful transfer of your prize money to you.

2) You have to receive an approval letter from British Embassy through your personal representative Mr. John Nelson for the sources of your transfer.

3) You have to promise us that you will be 100% strictly and extremely confidential about this transaction for security reasons as it involves a huge sum of money.

4) You have to promise us that you will follow each and every instruction given to you from your person representative.

5) You have to assure us that this transaction is between you and us and that there shall not be third party involvement until your funds get credited to your account.

6) Finally, that on no circumstances should you disclose this transaction to anybody until your funds get credited to you.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

The insurance cover we have undertaken that covers your amount of £500,000.00 does not permit anybody to deduct from the fund as we serve all responsibilities in case of any eventualities because the fund has been cleared and registered into the RBI Foreign Department.

However you have to contact your personal representative Mr. John Nelson who works with the Foreign Exchange Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch in as much as he has assigned as your representative on how to receive the approval letter from British Embassy with required charge of {15,700 INR Only}.

We have had so many insecurity problems in the past and we do not want them to happen again. So many of our customer have lost their prize funds in the past due to their refusal to follow our instruction and directions. We do not want you to lose your prize fund that is why we have introduced the above polices for the security of your prize money transferring to you. As you already know, the prize money is a big amount of money and you are so lucky to be listed as one of the rightful beneficiary of the said fund .

However you have to make this payment through Mr. John Nelson by Wednesday morning to enable him commence with the obtaining of approval letter from British High Commission New Delhi without further delay.

BELOW IS THE TRANSFER DATE OF YOUR FUND AND MR. JOHN NELSON INFORMATION

NAME : MR. JOHN NELSON
EMAIL ID : johnnelson976@yahoo.co.uk
MOBILE NUMBER: +919582953525
DATE OF YOUR TRANSACTION : 23RD OF JULY 2014
FILL AND SUBMIT THE REGISTRATION FORM IN THE ATTACHMENT

IMPORTANT NOTICE: and also be informed that Mr. John Nelson has assigned to make sure that the transaction will be done successful so you are required to give him 100% corporation for him to serve you better .

Please note that we the board of directors of RBI and the British High Commission have a mandated as was mentioned in our recent meeting, a date for your transaction which are not may to pass by


WE ARE WAITING TO RECEIVE THE APPROVAL LATTER ISSUED FROM BRITISH EMBASSY THROUGH MR. JOHN NELSON BY WEDNESDAY MORNING

We will stop at this pointing hoping our email comes to all concerned customers in good and strong health, wishing all a progressive and prosperous days ahead.
Seasons greetings from Reserve Bank Of India.

Best Regards,
Dr. Raghuram Rajan,
Reserve Bank of India Governor.
pankaj231981
 
Jul 22, 2014

reserve bank of india

hi ,

received mail from below id is it fake or true

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <rbi_remittancedepttransfer00@admin.in.th>;

please confirm

pankaj

pankaj231981@yahoo.co.in
laxman111
 
Jul 22, 2014

fake mail or true

Sir,
I have received the following message please tell me it is true or fake. My email id is wable.laxman@gmail.com.
From Office of the Reserve Bank Of India

NOKIA AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM.
E-mail: nokiadrawuk05@hotmail.com
NOKIA ONLINE LOTTERY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT
TEL: +447010049421
Pr@shAnt
 
Jul 21, 2014

Fake or real


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
6, SANSAD MARG-
NEW DELHI - 110001 INDIA.
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
CDD: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Code: CVALESVVXXX
rbicustomerservice@live.com Welcome to Reserve Bank of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section).

Attention Customer!
 
We have received a deposited Bank Draft of £500,000.00GBP from your delivery officer (Diplomat Tom Nelson, from BBC United Kingdom), regarding your won prize amount. All formalities at this last stage before transferring to your account are under progress. Before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian Rupees which will amount to 4crore, 44lakh, 78thousand, 867hundred INR. To carry out this operation, you are required to deposit Conversion fees of 15,900 INR. This is in accordance to the monetary law guiding the financial institutes in India.

Please reverse to us immediately with the fees so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into your provided account.

Diplomat Tom Nelson contact number 9643141196, contact him immediately.

Personal/Award details

1. Full Names: .....................................
2. Full Home Address: .............................
4. Sex: .....................................................
5. Nationality: .........................................
6. Age: ....................................................
7. Current City: .......................................
8. Occupation: ......................................
9. Mobile Number: ....................................
Bank Details
10. Account Name: .......................
11. Account Numbers: ..................................
12. Bank Name: ................................
13. Scan Copy of Your ID Proof:

To This Effect, We Require Urgent Feedback via Email-
rbicustomerservice@live.com
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.
WE ADVISE YOU TO KEEP YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER WITH UNDISCLOSED TO ANYBODY TO AVOID HACKING OF YOUR FUND.

Do acknowledge the receipt of this email by replying back immediately.
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN
ARBIND KUMAR DUBEY
 
Jul 21, 2014

cash transfer rbi

I have received a email today
Customer services, www.rbi.org
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 4sth Of June 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to pay for crediting fees (12,500 Rupees) to claim this funds immediately (5 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately and you have to pay for crediting fees. ( twelve thousand nine hundred and ninety nine rupees only.) Please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today.
Your urgent response is highly needed for further action.

Email: ( rbibankcompensation@gmail.com) Verification for prompt collection of your fund.

Fill The Form Below:

FULL NAME: ARBIND KUMAR DUBEY-ADDRESS: -VILL. KARMSHILA POST. RAJAPATTI , DISTT. GOPALGANJ BIHAR
GENDER: -MALE-- AGE: -29 YEAR
ZIP/POSTAL CODE: -841420-STATE/PROVINCE: -BIHAR
PHONE: -9816016627- OCCUPATION/POSITION: --PART TIME JOB & STUDEY
BANK NAME: -STATE BANK OF INDAI-ACCOUNT NAME-ARBIND KUMAR DUBEY
ACCOUNT NUMBER20047559793 SWIFT- CODE…SBIN0002923 BRANCH…ARARIYA RS. ------- SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF
Acknowledgment Number : 108599700026624
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BWKPD8918B
Name : ARBIND KUMAR DUBEY
Category : Individual
But sir I no believe this
Make sure you send this details to this Email (rbibankcompensation@gmail.com)
for the
release of your fund
Email : rbibankcompensation@gmail.com
Dr. MARK JOHN is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
R.B.I GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules.
Mayank Rastogi
 
Jul 21, 2014

loan against FD

i have recd a call from PNM services for LOAN against FD and as per PNM company listed in RBI

please confirm this is real company or fake
ashwin anil
 
Jul 20, 2014

whether the email is fake or real

ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth Of January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: rbiunclaimedfund@outlook.com Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: MALE Age:
6. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
7. Marital Status_
8. Bank Name –
9.Holders Name:
10.Bank Branch:
11 ACCOUNT NUMBER
For More Details Contact: rbiunclaimedfund@outlook.com
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi

Pastor. John Larry is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs. Anila S.Kumari Pastor John Larry
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.
k.l.mojesh
 
Jul 19, 2014

tell me this is fake or real

sir,
my name is k.l.mojesh, i got the e-mail by saying that you win a lottery and asked details like

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2012
Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2014
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan. and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor,Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: Mrs. Shweta Singh
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc Code
NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JAMES SMITH. he will will come to your home to hand over all the documents to you immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi.onlinetransfers@admin.in.th
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email: rbi.onlinetransfers@admin.in.th

so i send that all details as in the mail sir , then i got a other mail was below
With reference to the order of immediate payment of Rs 4Crore.98Lakhs equivalent to 500.000 GBP Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling which the reserve bank of india has agreed to release to you as a compensation payment , and after verifications on your payment file, the Foreign Remittance Department “RESERVE BANK OF INDIA” New Delhi Branch will carry on with the remittance of your pending prize to your designated bank account .

NOTE: We will transfer the total amount of ( Rs 4,0,98,00,000 ) 4.98 Crore = 500,000 GBPS to your personal bank account with the account number: {SBI BANK. Account Number: : 20134422308 } and bearing name: { kalangimojesh }

You are to pay an exchange fee for the; Court Approval, Conversion and Transfer Charges to enable the Supreme Court approve and endorse your payment file so we can transfer the fund immediately to your account.

TOTAL CHARGES: 21,700 INR( 21,700 India Rupees) for the Conversion, Court Approval, and Transfer charges

Since you cannot make payment direct to reserve bank of India, you are to make the payment through our correspondent accountant, and send us the payment slip through email to this department for confirmation with the filled attached wire transfer form on this mail.


Note that you have to pay the Court Approval ,Conversion, and Transfer Fee of<
K.KRISHNA MURTHY
 
Jul 18, 2014

WHETHER IT IS TRUE OR FALSE.

Sir, I got the following e mail, please confirm it is true or false , In case it is false, please take necessary action against address given in mail.



No 6, SansandMarg, {RBI} Building. BP No 123 New Delhi -110 001, India.
Customer services, www.rbi.org.in

Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/12.
Payment amount:RS.500,000 POUNDS.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Financial Regulation and Financial =Inclusion–Working Together+at Cross-purposes:Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2014,Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.

Dr.Marc Muna( Foreign Exchange Manager )
Swift Code : RBIS0AHPA01
Telex : 23834 BANKAT
Tel( +91 9560878385

RESERVE BANK FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT ARE IN RECEIPT OF YOUR MESSAGE WITH YOUR DETAILS AND INFORMATION WHICH HAVE BEEN RECEIVED HERE IN RESERVE BANK FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT TODAY REGARDING THE TRANSFER OF YOUR PENDING AMOUNT OF $850.000.00.EIGHT HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND DOLLARS INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT THROUGH RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,

RESERVE BANK FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT ADVICE YOU TO DEPOSIT THE SUM OF 15.500 RUPEES REQUESTED FOR YOUR BANK ACCOUNT ACTIVATION AND FUNDS APPROVAL RELEASE ORDER WHICH WILL BE APPROVED THROUGH BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION FOR THE LEGAL AND IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF THE $850,000,00 DOLLARS INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY,

THE PENDING AMOUNT OF $850,000,00 DOLLARS WILL BE WIRED DIRECTLY TO YOUR PROVIDED BANK ACCOUNT TODAY 17TH OF JULY 2014 BEEN THURSDAY UPON YOUR COMPLY WITH THE REQUIRED AMOUNT OF 15,500 INR REQUESTED FOR YOUR ACCOUNT ACTIVATION AND APPROVING OF YOUR FUNDS RELEASE ORDER,

YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WILL BE ACTIVATED HERE IN RESERVE BANK FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT FIRST TO ENABLE OUR CREDITING CUSTODY TO CREDIT THE MENTIONED AMOUNT INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY WITH OUT ANY DELAYING AS DIRECTED THROUGH WORLD BANK OF SWITZERLAND GENEVA,

THIS IS A WIRE TRANSACTION WHICH WILL BE WIRED DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AFTER ACTIVATING OF YOUR BANK ACCOUNT HERE IN RESERVE BANK FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT AND THE PENDING AMOUNT OF $850,000,00 DOLLARS WILL BE REFLECTED TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT UNDER 40 MINUTES AFTER THE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT,

TO ACTIVATE YOUR BANK ACCOUNT AND TO APPROVE THE FUNDS RELEASE ORDER YOU ARE REQUIRED TO MAKE A DEPOSIT OF 15.500 RUPEES TO THIS BELOW ACCOUNT DETAILS PROVIDED BY THE ACCOUNTANT DEPARTMENT PROBATE ACCOUNTANT,

DEPOSIT IMMEDIATELY THE SUM OF 15.500 RUPEES TO THE BELOW ACCOUNT DETAILS PROVIDED BY OUR ACCOUNTANT DEPARTMENT AND RESPOND BACK TO OUR FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT WITH SCAN COPY OF THE PAYMENT SLIP FOR PROPER CONFIRMATION AND DOCUMENTATION OF YOUR TRANSFER STATEMENT FILE,

ACCOUNT NAME: MOHD MUNNA
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 33914022434
PAN NUMBER BHSPM2791N
IFSC CODE: SBIN0004095.
BRANCH: DARYA GANJ NEW DELHI
BANK NAME: SBI BANK
WE ADVICE YOU TO DEPOSIT 15.500 RUPEES IMMEDIATELY TO ENABLE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION APPROVE YOUR FUND RELEASE ORDER FOR IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF THE FUNDS INTO YOUR ACCOUNT TODAY AS BEEN PROGRAMMED IN RESERVE BANK HEAD OFFICE,

UPON YOUR PAYMENT OF 15,500 INR THE PENDING AMOUNT OF $850,000,00 DOLLARS WILL BE CREDITED TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT UNDER 40 MINUTES AFTER CONFIRMATION OF THE 15,500 INR REQUESTED FOR YOUR BANK ACCOUNT ACTIVATION AND FUNDS APPROVAL RELEASE ORDER,

WE AWAITS FOR YOUR URGENT COMMUNICATION IMMEDIATELY AND WE ADVICE YOU TO CALL SOON AS YOU DEPOSIT 15.500 RUPEES FUNDS APPROVAL RELEASE ORDER FEE REQUESTED TOWARDS THE FINAL TRANSFER OF THE PENDING AMOUNT INTO YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT TODAY 17TH OF JULY 2014 BEEN THURSDAY,

CALL DR MARC MUNA TO INFORM HIM IMMEDIATELY YOU DEPOSITED THE REQUIRED AMOUNT OF 15,500 INR REQUESTED FOR YOUR BANK ACCOUNT ACTIVATION AND FUNDS APPROVING RELEASE ORDER

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT MANAGER,
DR MARC MUNA,
DIRECT.TEL +91 9560878385


NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address
Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to
Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned !!!
You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason
DODD
 
Jul 18, 2014

i just want to conform about this mail id

Dear sir i got mail is this true or fake mail...


With reference to the order of immediate payment of Rs 4Crore.98Lakhs equivalent to 500.000 GBP Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling which the reserve bank of india has agreed to release to you as a compensation payment , and after verifications on your payment file, the Foreign Remittance Department “RESERVE BANK OF INDIA” New Delhi Branch will carry on with the remittance of your pending prize to your designated bank account .

NOTE: We will transfer the total amount of ( Rs 4,0,98,00,000 ) 4.98 Crore = 500,000 GBPS to your personal bank account with the account number: {STATE BANK OF INDIA. A/c No: 32320248838 } and bearing name: { Nisharahammad Goususab Doddamani }

You are to pay an exchange fee for the; Court Approval, Conversion and Transfer Charges to enable the Supreme Court approve and endorse your payment file so we can transfer the fund immediately to your account.

TOTAL CHARGES: 21,700 INR( 21,700 India Rupees) for the Conversion, Court Approval, and Transfer charges

Since you cannot make payment direct to reserve bank of India, you are to make the payment through our correspondent accountant, and send us the payment slip through email to this department for confirmation with the filled attached wire transfer form on this mail.


Note that you have to pay the Court Approval ,Conversion, and Transfer Fee of
raj1979
 
Jul 17, 2014

I have to know this mail is true or not send for some details

dear sir,
i have getting e-mail these reports, you will say it is any fraudulent activity and clear my doubts and i attach the details of i getting mail and my mail id is (rajibmalik@gmail.com)

- Customer services, www.rbi.org
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth Of January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: (wwwreserve.rbi@live.com)Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
8. Marital Status_
9. Bank Name –
10. Account Number
11. Holders Name:
12. Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: (wwwreserve.rbi@live.com)

Mr. Smith Adam is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs. Anila S.Kumari Mr Smith Adam
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.
SYSTAD3
 
Jul 17, 2014

WINING OF LOTERY

DEAR,
SIR, I GET A MAIL AND FDIC DEPOSIT CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE AMOUNT 500,000 POUND,S NAME-MR CHANDRA SEAKHAR PANDA.ON DAY 14TH JULY 2014 IT COME FROM MAIL rbionlinenewdelhi@esrvbi.org.in .I WANT TO KNOW THIS MAIL IS CORRECT OR FAKE, THE LET NO IS-CDD;2024/6028/14/311. SWIFT CODE;CVALESVVXXX THIS MAIL IS GOT ON 15TH JULY ,AND GIIVE ME THE AC/NO-20103330998,NAME ;LAL CHHAM,BANK S.B.I. DELHI SAY ME DEPOSITE THE AMOUNT 21900, FOR THE EXCHANGE AMOUNT,,SO I REQUEST PLEASE LOOK AFTER THIS MATTER AND TELL ME ABOUT
THE MAIL,,,,,,,,,THANK,S
CHANDRA SEAKHAR PANDA
Shaif
 
Jul 15, 2014

tatatele

Sir I responded to email about winning lottery . How much is true.Reply me at shaifmohd1@gmail.com
Raghav017
 
Jul 15, 2014

BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD

Sir, I responded to email sended by BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD it is true or false tell me sir I am in big trouble
Send me reply on mittal.raghav017@gmail.com plz help sir
karunasri
 
Jul 14, 2014

winning lottery

sir i got a email about winning lottery how much is this true .reply me at kanneboinakarunasri@gmail.com
baskar2305
 
Jul 14, 2014

i have to know this mail is true or not send for some details

dear sir,
i have getting e-mail these reports, you will say it is any fraudulent activity and clear my doubts and i attach the details of i getting mail and my mail id is (baskar2305@gmail.com)

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2013
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014
Payment Amount: 500,000.00GBP.
TRANSFER MANAGER
Dr Anand Singha
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 11th Of June 2014 The New Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.RaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr.RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that(£500,000.00 GBP.)will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor. Reconfirm your details for crediting by filling the form below and send it immediately to our Email rbionlinetransfer33@hotmail.com prompt collection of your fund. Fill The Form Below:
Name:
Residential Address:

Mobile Number:
Occupation:
Sex: __Age:
Nationality:
Country:
Marital Status:
E-mail id:
Bank Name:
A/c No:
A/c Holders Name:

For More Details Contact:
TRANSFER MANAGER (RBI)
Dr Anand Singha
A.T.D/NEW DELHI
B.H.C/New Delhi. Email: rbionlinetransfer33@hotmail.com
UK Reference: Wa-eastwood Avenue. ( Dr J Walker) Tel: +447010059303
The Management

DR.RAGHURAM RAJAN
R.B.I GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited.
Pallavi Dutta
 
Jul 14, 2014

About winning lottery

Sir..I have got a winning lottery of £500,000.00GBP.Tell me how much true this are.
punit hegde
 
Jul 13, 2014

Real or fake message i got email.please tell me that it is real or fake message. the letter fwd,

Dear sir,
I am getting a mail from bbc regarding a winning lottery. I want to know that how much it is truth. Please inform me through my mail.


punit Hegde
zee kannada
m g road
Bangalore
karnatka
9686787871
mail-mpbarkur@gmail.com
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BBC LOTTERY BOARD Po Box 200,
Harrogate England, United Kingdom
E-mail:bbc.claimsdepartment@live.com
Tel: +448719741070

Attention:Mr Punit Hegde,

This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process, and on the other hand to intimate you about your anniversary award prize of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds sterling £500,000.00GBP which has been approved by the BBC National Lottery Promotion United Kingdom Award.

We hereby announce to you that your award prize will be dispatch from UK to India, and our delivery officer diplomat Mr.Collins Joe will come over to India by 9:00 AM ON MONDAY 14TH OF JULY 2014. along side your parcel containing your demand draft of £500,000.00GBP which is approximate 4,96,41,048.33 INR, a prize winning certificate,L-Size BBC T-Shirt and some gift items and documents backing your winning from the British government.

Your backup documents include money laundering protection, letter of affidavit for claims from the British government,winning certificate as well as insurance.

Your award prize will be transferred to your local bank account,diplomat Mr.Collins Joe will assist you on the transfer, and as soon as Mr.Collins Joe arrives in your country, he will proceed to the ministry of finance for authentication and endorsement of your award, thereafter he will go to the Reserve Bank Of India Online Banking for the transfer of your prize to your personal bank account, on reaching the RBI BANK.

PERSONAL INFORMATION BELOW:
I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received in my email address from BBC National Lottery Promotion United Kingdom. I was made to believe that this sum of £500,000.00GBP we be arriving in Reserve Bank Of India by 9:00 AM ON MONDAY 14TH OF JULY 2014.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ONLINE APPLICATION FORM:

1. Account Holder Name:
2. Your Bank Name:
3. Account Number:
4. Pan Number:
5. Bank Address:
6. Mobile Phone
7: Note: you are to bear the payment of the Registration/Conversion fees - 24,500 INR Rupees only.

8. Make sure you send your bank details to Reserve Bank Of India Online Banking to this Email online_transfer@rbigovtindia.org.in for the release of your fund.

You are to contact the paying bank with your International Passport, Driving License or Pan Card and bank details to Reserve Bank Of India with information below:

Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Email:online_transfer@rbigovtindia.org.in

Be informed that on arrival of our delivery officer diplomat Mr.Collins Joe to your country, you are to bear the payment of the Registration/Conversion Fee from British pound to India rupees of 24,500 INR Rupees only for cheque, in“Reserve Bank Of India”

NOTE:Make sure you Send a scan copy of your International Passport, Driving License or for identification and bank details to the Reserve Bank Of India on this Email id:online_transfer@rbigovtindia.org.in

TAKE NOTE: You can be assured that your protection is guaranteed by our comprehensive insurance policies arranged by Lloyd Insurance Brokers. So, your fund has been insured to its value and it will be remitted to you without any deduction by the Indian Bank (RBI) on the process of transferring your fund. Not event our delivery agent can deduct money from your won fund.There is Active Insurance Covering it.

Please take note of this, No deduction of any money from your winning fund as it is not cash delivery, and to avoid misappropriate use of your fund in transit.

Immediately After your amount is completely transferred to your local bank account, Mr Collins Joe will proceed to your home address to hand over your award certificate, gift items, and award backup documents to you and also snap a group photograph with you and your family before departing back to united kingdom.

Once again on behalf of all our BBC national lottery team, congratulation!

Yours faithfully,
MR. JEFF HALL
Event Manager BBC Company United Kingdom.
E-mail:bbc.claimsdepartment@live.com
Tel: +448719741070
dbalaji
 
Jul 13, 2014

receiving email for wining lotory amount

Dear Sir,

I have received email from reserve-bank-of-india@mail.com. regards RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION. I have confused about this email, lot of times i received this mail from other mail id . kindly tell me this is real or faq.
shaiksuhail
 
Jul 10, 2014

WETHER IT IS TRUE OR FAKE

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Welcome to Reserve Bank of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section
TRANSFER FOUND PROCESS DETAILS:- It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out of Cash Reward from UK.Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners has been Hacked and Winners are Now been Contacted illegally through mobile but sometimes via email.
KINDLY CHANGE YOUR EMAIL PASSWORD BECAUSE SOME INTERNET HACKER'S HAVE
ACCESS TO YOUR EMAIL ACCOUNT.
Dear suhail shaik
YOUR TRUE INFORMATION: - YOU’RE AMOUNT CHEUQE Of £500,000.00 GBP IN ALREADY SUBMITTED RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI.
Your found transfer Officer
Ms.VIMLA DEVI.
INTERNATIONAL & FOREIGN MATTERS
SECRETARY OFFICER
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
Central Office, ROT.No6
Sansad Marg 6,
New Delhi. 110001, INDIA
EMAIL:- vimalarbisecretaryofficer@gmail.com
YOUR RECIVED MASSEGE ALL DETAILS REPLY EMAIL ADD.
EMAIL:- vimalarbisecretaryofficer@gmail.com
ONE PHOTO SCAN COPY WITH SIGNATURE
YOUR VOTER ID NO - …………………………….
BANK NAME … ……………………………………..
YOUR FULL NAME … ………………………………
ACCOUNT NO ………………………………………
BRANCH CODE NO - ………………………………
PAN CARD NUMBER - ……………………………
YOUR LAND LINE NO- :
YOU’RE LIGHT & WATER (ONLY ONE) BILL SCAN COPY (YOUR FATHER BILL NAME ACCAPTED)
Your Address …… …………………………………..
ALL INFORMATION REPLY IMMEDENTELY OTHER WISH NOT TRANSFER YOU’RE FOUND YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.
Regards,
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Regional Director:
Shri Deepak Singhal
Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Email- ww.rbi.org.indelhi@gmail.com
dansingh
 
Jul 10, 2014

confirmation

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth Of January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (1 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: rbi.in1987@live.com Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
7. Marital Status_ E-mail id:
8. Bank Name, A/c No, A/c:
9.Holders Name:
10.Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: rbi.in1987@live.com

Pastor.JAMES DESMONDis the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The managementMrs. AnilaS.KumariPastor JAMES DESMOND
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJANTransfer ManagerBritish Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.

Reply to my mail dan755411@gmail.com at the earliest
naila.kittur@gmail.com
 
Jul 10, 2014

Fraud Lottery Mails

Customer

services, www.rbi.org

THE RESERVE

BANK OF INDIA

ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,

JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.

Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the

payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the

recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH

GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery

Recently on the 30thOf January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor,

Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations

met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding

unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI)

Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back

to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government

coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be

released to you in your name, as it was

committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds

immediately (5working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for

crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our

Email: rbi_foreignexchangedelhi@mit.tc Verification for prompt collection of your fund.

Fill The From Below:

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:

7. Marital Status_ E-mail id:

8. Bank Name, A/c No, A/c:

9.Holders Name:

10.Bank Branch:

Email: rbi_foreignexchangedelhi@mit.tc

Mr. John Larry is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon

crediting of your account.

Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered

to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will

proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest

without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN

R.B.I GOVERNOR
naila.kittur@gmail.com
 
Jul 10, 2014

Fraud Lottery

Customer

services, www.rbi.org

THE RESERVE

BANK OF INDIA

ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,

JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.

Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the

payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the

recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH

GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery

Recently on the 30thOf January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor,

Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations

met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding

unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI)

Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back

to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government

coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be

released to you in your name, as it was

committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds

immediately (5working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for

crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our

Email: rbi_foreignexchangedelhi@mit.tc Verification for prompt collection of your fund.

Fill The From Below:

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:

7. Marital Status_ E-mail id:

8. Bank Name, A/c No, A/c:

9.Holders Name:

10.Bank Branch:

Email: rbi_foreignexchangedelhi@mit.tc

Mr. John Larry is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon

crediting of your account.

Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered

to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will

proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest

without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN

R.B.I GOVERNOR

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hathway Internet - poor service and asking for bribe
    Dear Sir, I am a senior doctor in Tata Memorial...
    sun tv serial - Showcasing of South Indian women in a bad light.
    I'm a foreigner in a country outside India. I...
    BSNL - lost my cell phone ....block the sim
    Hi I have lost my phone. The number is 08004088346....
    Life N Frames - Tax Evasion
    Life N frames in Ramnagar, Coimbatore has evaded tax...
    micromax - LOST MY MICROMAX UNITE 2 A106 MOBILE
    Dear sir/Madam, I have lost my mobile at PUNE station...
    datawind - AKASH TAB 7CZ NOT RECIEVED FORM SERVICE CENTER
    Dear Sir , My Self Nikhil Zambre I Have Purchased...
    SSC - application not registering
    sir,i am ranganath i completed registration and goted bank...
    247200 - Mistakenly Fill The form
    Respected sir, This is to request you that i have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username