Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

ssdhillon87
 
Apr 30, 2016

lottery

sir/madam,
i am receiving such type of mails regarding lottery money ,i would like to confirm that its true which has been sent under your department name and address.



Customer services,
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd002/2016.
Payent file: RBI/id1063/2015/2016


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT
NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 20th of November 2016 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00.GBP) Equivalent to (4Crore 36lakhs Rupees) will be released to you in your name, as it was.

Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is to claim this funds immediately (3working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately .
Email: { rbionlinedptdelhi@qq.com } Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:
ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
STATE/PROVINCE:
PHONE:
OCCUPATION/POSITION:
BANK NAME:
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
BRANCH:
SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF:
EMAIL ID:
Make sure you send this details to this Email { rbionlinedptdelhi@qq.com } for the Release of your fund
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
RBI GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
Govind priya
 
Apr 29, 2016

My account dabbite 1999

My Account no is 100035695348 and bank is induslnd bank complen no is 037733596 complen date is 8/4/16 and E-mail complen no is 37865584 email date is 14/4/16 mere Accounts se 1999 rupees kat liy customer care se mujhe yr pata chhala card protection plan Activate kiya gaya jiska ye charj kata gaya hai eske liya Maine 8/4/16 and 14/4/26 ko complen bank ko kar diya aur unse Maine ya request kiya ki mera paisa Jo kata gaya hai use wapas karane ki kirpa kare leki bank hai ki sunne ki tiyar hi nhi hai
sunil kaul
 
Apr 29, 2016

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

I received the following mail please confirm nits authenticity.
I have been receiving such mails at my email-Id sunilkaulg@gmail.com but I ignored. Now I have received the following mail .The contents are as under. Please verify the correctness. My contact details are Sunil Kaul Mob No.9212141271, 9953846115
Email as:
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds {£500,000.00gbp) the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr RaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor,Dr RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds {£500,000.00gbp)= (4CROER 92LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name immediately, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor. And also be notice that your 15,500rs will be arrange immediately for your conversion, exchange and transfer charge only no deducting of money in your wining prize

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MR. GEORGE EVEN’S
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 92.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS
g.sen
 
Apr 25, 2016

mails for transfer of funds

I received the following mail please confirm nits authenticity.
I have been receiving such mails at my email-Id gs_sharma45@yahoo.com but I ignored. Now I have received the following mail .The contents are as under. Please verify the correctness. My contact details are GS Sharma Mob No.9810422555

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Our ref: C902/G341/2016
Payment file: RBI/1033/2016
Payment Amount: $ 500,000.00 USD.

NOTICE ON THE UNUSUAL CLAIMS OF YOUR PENDING COCA-COLA AWARD PRIZE.

Dear E-mail Owner,

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention your pending payment of $ 500,000.00 USD deposited by Coca-Cola here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in their email award payment of the past edition which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to the fact that you have not made contact to this department since then. Recently on the 20th of April 2016, we received an email from one JEEMIT CHAKMA, stating that you have authorized him to make claim of your funds. He has submitted his bank account details where we will make the transfer immediately and we are in the process of commencing the transfer to his account. After after checking our record, we noticed that his email address was not listed to be related to you and we got suspicious, therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that if you have not Authorize him to claim your award funds, do contact us immediately so that we can stop the wire transfer as fast as possible.

He has written to us that he is ready to pay the (Rs 11,800) for the transfer crediting fee but we delayed the procedure by making a decline for 5 working days after we hear from you. On this note you are required to immediately contact us and let us know if truly you are related to him and you authorized him to claim the funds.

For your preview, below are his bank account details submitted to this office for the crediting $ 500,000.00 USD Coca-cola Award Prize.

STATE BANK OF INDIA
Address: CHAWNGTE,LAWNGTLAI, MIZORAM
Account no: 20288558025
Ac name: JEEMIT CHAKMA
IFSC Code: SBIN0005244
Branch: CHAWNGTE
State: MIZORAM

For More Details Contact me as soon as possible:
Foreign Exchange Transfer Department
Reserve Bank of India
Email: rbi.exchangedesk2@gmail.com
Tel: {+91}- 858-683-9023 FREE

I am the director of Foreign Exchange and Transfer Department that is assigned to monitor your transfer upon to your account and it is with great distress that i write this message as i have to be sure that it is true that you have authorized him to make claims of the funds.This Bank management will proceed further to credit the amount to the above account information once we hear from you. Kindly note that your swift response to this mail will be for the best of your interest without delay.

Sincerely Yours,
Mr. Robert Brown.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

Reply, Reply All or Forward | More
cvasri
 
Apr 25, 2016

Email

i got this email yesterday and today . it true or not please tell me my email swathittl75@gmail.com.

# 17, ,
New Delhi 110021, India
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/13
Payment amount: 4CRORE 76LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES=£500,000.00GBP

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

ONLINE BANKING UNIT 6, SANSAND MARG,- 110021 New Delhi, India.
IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS
Congratulations, We Have Received The Sum Of five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00GBP) From The World Bank Of Switzerland, For Transfer To Your Local Bank Account As Compensation Email Award For Internet And Cyber Crime And Mainly For The Reduction Of Poverty Here In Asia Regions. Your Email ID Was Luckily Chosen Among The Four (4) Beneficiaries Who Have Been Approved Of This Payment. Please You Are To Fill And Submit The Below Details To Us With Your Passport Size Photo I.D Card In Order For Payment To Commence Immediately Into Your Bank Account.
PLEASE SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL IMMEDIATELY FOR URGENT TRANSFER EMAIL: rbionlinetransferdpt@rbigv.co.in
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: & Age:
6. Nationality:
7. State & current city:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. Beneficiaries Bank A/C Details

PLEASE REPLEY TO VIA EMAIL: rbionlinetransferdpt@rbigv.co.in We Are Going To Commence The Transfer Of Your Award Fund Of (500,000.00GBP) Into Your Nominated Bank Account As Nominate Above. Your Fund Came From The World Bank In Pounds Your Winning Amount Is FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS {500,000.00GBP } CONVERT TO INDIA CURRENCY FOUR CRORE SEVENTY SIX LAHKS {4CRORE 76LAKHS INR}PLEASE REPLEY TO VIA EMAIL rbionlinetransferdpt@rbigv.co.in (Foreigner) To Monitor Your Transfer Upon The Crediting Of Your Account. Every Document Including Certificate Of Fund, Brochure Of Company Will Be Courier To Your Home Address Immediately After Your Transfer. This Bank Management Will Proceed Further After Your Swift Response To This Mail For Security Purposes For The Best Of Your Interest Without Delay

Dr. RAGHURAM RAJAN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR
PLEASE REPLEY TO VIA EMAIL: rbionlinetransferdpt@rbigv.co.in
Your faithfully, Dr Raghuram Rajan
Copying Right Of This E-Mail Is Strictly Prohibited Above. The Information May Be Protected By Federal And State Privacy.
FORIGN EXCHANGE MANAGER DR. ROWLAND
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)
CONVERSION TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
v markandayan
 
Apr 24, 2016

payment amount 500,000 gbps

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2016
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2016
Payment amount: 500,000 GBPS

This mail true sir please conform replay
dattatraya gangadhar walunj
 
Apr 23, 2016

transfering from uk money

money coming from uk ac 7914-17-41018150918it is transfering to my sbi account vapi 56144023111 vapi gujarat
vijay.sankpal
 
Apr 18, 2016

true or fraud mail

Dear Sir/madam
I had receive mail from : rbionlinetransfer61@hotmail.com from Transfer Manger Mrs. Laxmi Bhatia H Q New Delhi Foreign Exchange Transfer Dept.RBI
Phone no 0913627279692
& Give two account no to deposit processing charges
1 Miss Khevili a/c 35609167132 IFSC SBIN 0008068
2 SANDEEP SHAARMA A/C 20224079557 IFSC 0001419 PAN NO : GIHPS4851N so please verify details& replay your urgent response is highly anticipated
Thanks & regards
Replay to vijayb.sankpal@gmail.com



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
6,SANSAND MARG-
NEW DELHI- 110 001 INDIA.
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX
Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.
WEB http: http://www.rbi.live.in
Email : rbionlinetransfer61@hotmail.com

Dear Beneficiary
Greetings to you from the customer service representative Reserve Bank Of India Delhi branch.This is to inform you that your respond has been received with contents well noted for the releasing of your prize money of {GBP 500,000.00} which come in a figure of {4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) } after converted to India Rupees, Therefore, we are writing this mail to inform you that the total sum of {4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) } will be crediting to your account on{ 18 of April 2016 } after receiving the transfer approval latter from British Embassy New Delhi through your personal representative Dr. Bob Willam who works with the Foreign Exchange Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch.

Note We hereby bring to your notice the outcome of the meeting held by the RBI authorities and management and as well British High Commission New Delhi Dr. Maxwell Richard regarding the outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT from 2007 to 2016 According to your file, we come in a conclusion that the said fund will be release to each and every candidate whom name was listed in the file as soon as possible without further delay, but you have to follow up the rules and regulation that guide this transfer.

We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions mentioned below for the success of your fund transfer.

1) That you will abide by the rules and regulations of the {RBI} for a successful transfer of your prize money to you.

2) You have to receive an approval letter from British Embassy through your personal representative Dr. Bob Willam for the sources of your transfer.

3) You have to promise us that you will be 100% strictly and extremely confidential about this transaction for security reasons as it involves a huge sum of money.

4) You have to promise us that you will follow each and every instruction given to you from your person representative.

5) You have to assure us that this transaction is between you and us and that there shall not be third party involvement until your funds get credited to your account.

6) Finally, that on no circumstances should you disclose this transaction to anybody until your funds get credited to you.

We have had so many insecurity problems in the past and we do not want them to happen again. So many of our customer have lost their prize funds in the past due to their refusal to follow our instruction and directions. We do not want you to lose your prize fund that is why we have introduced the above polices for the security of your prize money transferring to you. As you already know, the prize money is a big amount of money and you are so lucky to be listed as one of the rightful beneficiary of the said fund .

However you have to contact your personal representative Dr. Bob Willam who works with the Foreign Exchange Remittance Department Reserve Bank of India Delhi Branch in as much as he has assigned as your representative on how to receive the approval letter from British Embassy with required charge of {17,500 INR Only}

However you have to make this payment through Dr. Bob William Monday 18 to enable him commence with the obtaining of approval letter from British High Commission New Delhi without further delay.

BELOW IS THE TRANSFER DATE OF YOUR FUND AND DR. BOB WILLAM INFORMATION.

NAME : DR. BOB WILAM
CONTACT NO : +918447431342
EMAIL ID :rbionlinetransfer61@hotmail.com
DATE OF TRANSACTION : 18 April 2016
FILL AND SUBMIT THE REGISTRATION FORM IN THE ATTACHMENT

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Please note that we the board members of RBI and the British High Commission have a mandated as was mentioned in our
@Kishore
 
Apr 15, 2016

mail received from RBI

I have received a mail from RBI that i have won and i sent all of my details. But now i am scared that what i should now. Can Any risk come or not?? Please provide some suggestion.
bupenderjain
 
Apr 11, 2016

fake and true

Dear Mem/Sir
i am getting a mail from { transferrbi1.org@list.ru } is this true or fake please help me
Review This mail :
Customer services,

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O.

110001-NEW DELHI

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT

NOTIFICATION

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund

here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award

incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/

Recently on the 20th of January 2016 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon

Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch

regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram

G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to

withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 76lakhs Rupees) will be released to you in your name, as it

Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is to claim this funds immediately (3working days) on receiving this

mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately .

Email: { transferrbi1.org@list.ru } Verification for prompt collection of your fund.

SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF:

Make sure you send this details to this Email { transferrbi1.org@list.ru } for the

Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately

after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in

your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.



The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is

intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and

state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that

retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.





Please help sir this is True ya false
My Mail ID : bupender_jain2003@yahoo.com or my Phone number is 9868584825.
Sanjay sant p
 
Apr 10, 2016

I have received the mail from rbi

That u have listed for unclaimed amount of rupees 4 cr.70 lakhs ....fm and want to transfer te amounts in my account ...they want my bank details ..what should I do ...rply for the same
lovybawa
 
Apr 5, 2016

LAKHWINDER

i got this email yesterday from RBI Delhi.IS true or not.please tell me.my email id is lakhwinderkaurbawa444@gmail.com and my contact number is 9888041654
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015
payment amount 4.crore.76.lakhs=5000,000GBPS
Ratanlal Patel
 
Apr 3, 2016

for the enquiry of fund transfer of500000 pounds which has been awarded by samsung company

RBI called us and told us that they are transfering money which is almost 500000 pounds at that time but money has not arrived till now. Sir , when will be money transferred in our account. What I have to do for this. Send me on this email or mobile number -
Email Id-prafulpatel9829@gmail.com
Mo. Number - 9783245357
Name-Ratanlal Patel
Address -gokulpura, post-bildi, dungarpur rajasthan
surkike
 
Apr 2, 2016

fradulant email from RBI TI sekar.rem@gmail.com on02/04/16

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Customer services,

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI

Dear Beneficiary:

This is to bring to your notice over the latter which we the Reserve Bank of India have been received from United Nation’s

Insurance Life Assistance offers, that your Name has been short listed as Job Seekers And Retired Pension, who have not been

working for more than 5 years now, the United Nation Life Insurance if offering you this golden opportunity prize award fund

amount of {500,000.00 Pounds} to help your family’s financial problems, which indicated that your Name and your Email ID has

been Attached with the Reserve Bank of India, to receive the total sum amount of Rs. 4, Crore 75, Lac, 40,330.48 Indian Rupees}

And you are now permit to proceed for the claims of the fund by sending your full details below for the release of your fund to your

personal bank account with immediate effect.

However a momentous achievement of (United Nation’s History is part of the Financial Empowerment Program offers world-wide

It's is a Struggle to Alleviate Poverty World-wide Mostly for { Job Seekers And Retired Pension} We Congratulate you and your

family in this Note of fund Rs. 4, Crore 75 Lac 40,330.48 Indian Rupees. That Has Been Approved By The (UN) President Mr. Ban Ki-

Moon (UN) Secretary-General. And as the Reserve Bank of India Governor, Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan., I hereby assigned you this

notice on your behalf to proceed immediately you receive this mail to claim this sum amount of Rs. 4, Crore 75, Lac 40,330.48

Indian Rupees, that was deposited with us by (UN) President Mr. Ban Ki-Moon (UN) Secretary-General. This is to notify you and

your families that this notice is 100% confirm with the Reserve Bank of India, ready to be release to you once we receive your full

banking details and your data for the immediate remittance of the fund to you without any delay in process.

CONFIDENTIAL

Please make sure you provide us your bank account below without any mistake.

Beneficiary's Name :

Beneficiary's Branch Name:

Beneficiary's Bank Name :

Beneficiary's Account Type :

Beneficiary's Account No. :

Beneficiary's Branch Ifsc Code

Beneficiary's Mobile Number:

Beneficiary's Home Address:

Beneficiary's Sex... Age....

Beneficiary's Occupation....

Beneficiary's Identity Proof:

Make sure you send this detail to this Email ID: rbi.service.care@gmail.com

The management Director

Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan

RBI Governor.

Contact E-mail ID: rbi.service.care@gmail.com

Acceptance

I. _____________________________ residing at _____________________,

Have read and understood the above terms and conditions of probation set out herein and I hereby agree to abide by them.
ashish.madavi
 
Mar 29, 2016

Fake Or True

Sir i have got a mail from Samsung company regarding that i have won the price amount of 500000 GPB.. And this amount is transferred to the Reserve Bank Of India. So i want know that is the mail is true or fake...
Please inform me on my mail address madaviashish7@gmail.com .. thank you..
subhajeet saha
 
Mar 26, 2016

mail from name of RBI

hello sir i am subhajeet saha from north 24 pargana, i have also received that kind of mail from rbiwire716@hotmail.com, rbiexchangerate@outlook.com is this true or fake, they want my bank details and my id proof and i send it via mail, sir please inform me about this mail in my e-mail as soon as possible with regards, subhajeet saha
MahendraReddyManukonda
 
Mar 21, 2016

sir i have received mail from rbi

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT

NOTIFICATION

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment

of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for

payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet

unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/

Recently on the 20th of November 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.

Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax

Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due

for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all

unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to

withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 76lakhs Rupees) will be released to

Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is to claim this funds immediately (3working

days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it

Email: { rbifundtransfer@qq.com} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.

OCCUPATION/POSITION:

SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF:

Make sure you send this details to this Email { rbifundtransfer@qq.com} for the

Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home

address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift

response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response

The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve

Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named

above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules.

If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination,

distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
vijay dasila
 
Mar 17, 2016

lottery

RBI Customer care, Delhi
India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi
mohanraj addluru

Feb 15, 2016
lottery is it true or fake
sir i am getting a mail from <rbi.transfer11@hotmail.com> thai as i am winning 3.60 crores from british government as lottery amount the mail stated that i have to deposit an amount of 14500 for the clearence of amount is this true or fake please help me
Vijay singh dasila

Feb 15, 2016
RBI bank SANSAD marg 6
In December 2015 Via RBI banking 6 Sansad MARG
110001, NEW DELHI. An employee of RBI and banking had imagined Aditya Kiswar manager but it turned out after 8 days to be fake manager. By faith I have 5909 euros made about this fake manager via MoneyGram and Western Union on the name William Goodluck this visit was in Delhi. Fake Aditya promised to make about my borrowed money directly to my checking account in Europe. Fake Aditya Kiswar and William Goodluck steal money from other people to come up with tricks. And they use RBI banking etc .. the names to steal money. They use different telephone numbers in different countries. Such as UK, India and Africa etc .. Women and men work together to get money from another. William Goodluck every time a name Joseph, Water Mark, Larry, William Johnson etc .. donnt give the money at this Lair, cheaters and scammers. Cyber crime (police) help us and protect us.
Donnt believe , donnt give / send money to lair,cheaters and crooks. This is cheating racket in the world. RBI bank take the action or run the racket by lairs and Cheaters ect.....

Pirti
Divya Durairaj

Feb 12, 2016
Clarification of mail
Dear Sir/Madam,

I wish to inform to you yesterday i got a mail from this mail id rbiexchange2015@outlook.com. In which they told that,

(4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR MARK WATER. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)

which is true or not. Can i send my details to that mail id. Kindly reply me to gowridivya2006@gmail.com.
Kindly do the needful.
jitendragkp

Feb 11, 2016
lottery winning mail received
Dear
Sir/madam
i have received a lottery winning mail its true are fake please replay me on this mail id raojitendra87@gmail.com
which massage received by me as under following

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98LAKHS = 500,000 GBP
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr RaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor,Dr RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/V
honey25singh
 
Mar 17, 2016

regarding lottery

regarding lottery mail from RBI
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98LAKHS = 500,000 GBP
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr RaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. POOJA GANDHI
FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
1Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY .He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com

FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email Via:rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
maskinfosys
 
Mar 17, 2016

Its fake of True mail

+
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBP
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND EMAIL rbifund06@hotmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN MARTINS.He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbifund06@hotmail.comFOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:Reply to Email Via:rbifund06@hotmail.com
jitendra gautam1
 
Mar 14, 2016

receive unbelievable mail from rbi website

Sir i received a mail from rbi website about unbelieble lottery prize 500000 british pounds plz inform me correctly for this.plz inform me on gautam101089@gmail.com
siva.solo007
 
Mar 14, 2016

regarding lottery mail from RBI

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98LAKHS = 500,000 GBP
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr RaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr RaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. POOJA GANDHI
FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
1Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY .He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com

FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email Via:rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
Santosh Birajdar
 
Mar 12, 2016

conformation of truth mail

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG

JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 11000

NEW DELHI

Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary

in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT/WORLD BANK, which is yet unclaimed up-till date

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund From World Bank.

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on

Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds, which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan

mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary, stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the

other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law

assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to

reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for

verification and prompt collection. Contact Transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA

FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.

NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the

assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT/WORLD BANK) MR KEN

MORRIS . He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account

EMAIL: rbiforeignexchange@qq.com

CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW

http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:

Reply to Email: rbiforeignexchange@qq.com

so please inform to me either it is true or not

regards
santosh birajdar
bsnarayana1970
 
Mar 12, 2016

Railway Safaiwala Project Director

B.Suryanarayana
S/o.B.Yernagappa
Ex:-M.L.A., (Central Minister)
Singanamala (mandal)
Anantapur (dist)

Railway Safaiwala Project Director
Under Taken Central Government Strategy
Vijayawada railway station
bsnarayana1970
 
Mar 12, 2016

Railway Safaiwala Project Director Vijayawada Railway Station

Bandi Suryanarayana
S/o.B.Yernagappa
M.L.A., (Central Minister)
Singanamala
Anantapur Dist

Railway Safaiwala Project Director Vijayawada railway station
Under Taken Central Government Strategy at Vijayawada railway station

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Abbott / Pediasure - Pediasure
    I bought Pediasure chocolate flavor 2 weeks ago and I gave...
    paytm - Blocked
    Pls un block my account in my wallet money are their this...
    eiilm university - issue of degree
    Sir I am Md Faiyaz Alam l have done diploma in electrical...
    reliance prepaid - Deduct Balance Concern
    My fault is receive 1401389162 this number and no response...
    general insurance - 230012/31/2016/034953
    Hi Everyone, Last year on 28-Apr-2015, we had a car...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - REFUND FOR MONEY
    Ticket Details Transaction ID : 100000248182387 PNR...
    LG India - Re : Poor Installation of AC stopped working after 2 days
    Purchased AC on 19th Mar 2016. Installed on 23rd Mar...
    Stray Dog Menace - Stray dog menace
    We live in MV Nagar,Ram murthy Nagar.. we are surrounded...
    redbus.com - Universal Travels
    Bus suppose to start at 11.50pm... Till 1.00am not...
    Airtel - Postpaid Connection sudden and illogical outgoing...
    I took a Airtel postpaid connection on 27/04/2016. Today...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username