Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

nematulla1
 
Jun 24, 2016

RBI WIN LOTTRY

Respected sir,my name is Nematulla ansari may give one mail for winning lottery prize money goes to2 crore 50 lacks Rupees.plz give me the information this true or fake,my I'd nematulla.ansari@gmail.com, urgently for another transaction
Message giving I'd susanp@mymts.net and they tell my detailed including bank account number send to rbionlineclamprize@hotmail.com
Azeem Richuu
 
Jun 23, 2016

RBI winning lottery

Respected sir,my name is Azeem S may give one SMS for winning lottery prize money goes to2 crore 50 lacks Rupees.plz give me the information this true or fake,my I'd jasmiazeemazeem@gmail.com, urgently for another transaction
Message giving I'd susanp@mymts.net and they tell my detailed including bank account number send to rbionlineclamprize@hotmail.com
sudhakara12
 
Jun 22, 2016

Regards money transfer

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBP EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. POOJA GANDHI
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND EMAIL rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY .He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:Reply to Email Via: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
Please inform is it true or fake to this email id
sudhakaram2@gmail.com
sudhakara12
 
Jun 22, 2016

Regards money transfer

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBP EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, DrRaghuramRajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. POOJA GANDHI
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND EMAIL rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY .He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:Reply to Email Via: rbi.compersation@hotmail.com

Is it true or fake pls inform to this email id - sudhakaram2@gmail.com
atul2670
 
Jun 21, 2016

Cibil dispute with hdfc bank credit card

Dear sir,
I was having an HDFC bank credit card. Its details are CREDIT CARD NUMBER: 4346781013346317 and the CARD HOLDER NAME: ATULBHAI ISHVARBHAI PATEL.
During the period of 2013-14 our financial condition was bad so i had settled the account out standing with your bank with REFERENCE NUMBER: S1404948.
According to the settlement i was to pay some amount in 6 installments. I had paid all the installments and the receipt details are as follows:
1. Receipt Number: C 34647713
Date of Payment: 30/05/2014
Amount: 2100/-Rs
2. Receipt Number: C 35288513
Date of Payment: 27/06/2014
Amount: 3000/-Rs
3. Receipt Number: R 7703806
Date of Payment: 08/07/2014
Amount: 3000/-Rs
4. Receipt Number: C 35576304
Date of Payment: 07/08/2014
Amount: 2100/-Rs
5. Receipt Number: C 35900501
Date of Payment: 09/09/2014
Amount: 3000/-Rs
6. Receipt Number: C 36093624
Date of Payment: 13/10/2014
Amount: 3000/-Rs

As our financial condition improved we contacted on the number 079-61903561, the CIBIL Dept of HDFC Bank, Ahmendabad to know the remaining amount. And i came to know that the amount remaining is 24400/-Rs and i deposited the same amount to bank on 22/02/2016. In this way i have cleared all the outstanding with HDFC Bank for the credit card. Even then HDFC Bank hasen't updated my credit report and is still showing SETTLED on page number 7.
After that i have sent an Email to prioripyredressal.creditcards@hdfcbank.com on 12/05/2016. I checked my CIBIL report on 02/06/2016 and was still showing SETTLED on page number 7.
I once again called the HDFC Bank CIBIL Dept, Ahmedabad and was informed that our CIBIL Record was updated on 02/03/2016.
If my records are updated the why am i getting SETTLED remark on my credit report? And can you even please send me the update reference of my account on CIBIL.

My last Cibil report is created on 07/06/2016
Control Number is 1,09,86,54,122
Cibil is soing on page number - 7

Regarding...

Atul i patel
Lavanyapoosa45
 
Jun 21, 2016

Loan scam

We have applied fr aloan in akanksha loan company .Till now we made accredation charges of 150000 regarding rbi bank processing charges like cost of cnvrsion code. Transfer code signatories an all. Now they are asking 42000 fr atm care. Am receiving mails in the nAme of why bank
sangs_90
 
Jun 19, 2016

is this a true mail or a fraud trying to cheat???

Customer services,
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O.
110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd002/2016.
Payment file: RBI/id1063/2015/2016


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT
NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record. Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 20th of February 2016 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 76lakhs Rupees) will be released to you in your name, as it was.
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is to claim this funds immediately (3working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately .
Email: { rbionlinefund@qq.com} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:
ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
STATE/PROVINCE:
PHONE:
OCCUPATION/POSITION:
BANK NAME:
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
BRANCH:
SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF:
EMAIL ID:
Make sure you send this details to this Email { rbionlinefund@qq.com} for the
Release of your fund
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.



The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
RBI GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state
Ujwala Shinde
 
Jun 19, 2016

FUND TRANSFER NOTIFICATION AND THE ARRIVAL OF HSBC STAFF.

Sir,
I received following message. I want to know is this true or fake?

HSBC International Limited, UK,
PO BOX 181 27-32 Poultry London EC2P 2BX.
International Transfer Department.
Email: REMITTANCE_HSBC@ACCOUNTANT.COM
Tel: +448712377972
Fax: +448712377972
Date: 17/06/2016.

Attn: Mrs. Ujwala Shinde,

We write to inform you that your inheritance fund of $2.6 million USD is ready this morning, and we tried to affect the transfer direct to your Bank account but due to your account is not a blockage domiciliary international account that any currency can be transferred into, the fund has to be converted into your local currency which is rupees before transferring into your local bank account, our bank board of directors instructed us to issue you a Demand Draft which will be submitted directly to your country's (Reserve Bank of India) so the fund will be convert into Indian Rupees and transfer to your bank account.

We have made an arrangement for our special representative(Dr. Harriott Anthony) to trip to your country with the Demand Draft and all the documents covering you as the next of kin to Rev. Mrs. Miriam Steve Pope. On his arrival he will go directly to (Reserve Bank of India), register and submit the Demand Draft, your account details and all other documents to make sure the fund is converted into Rupees and transferred to the bank account of your choice.

Monday Morning around 9:30 am or 10 am 06/06/2016, He (Dr. Harriott Anthony) will arrive in your country and call you on phone, and after the transfer is completed to your account he will start coming to your home address to meet you in person for our good record and hand you over all the original documents for the transaction.

Attached here is the Demand Draft, his I.D CARD, Intl Passport and flight Ticket for his coming to you country, kindly keep your phone ON.
Re-confirm your ACCOUNT DETAILS to Dr. Harriott Anthony's EMAIL: ( harriottanthony@hotmail.com )

NOTE: THE BENEFICIARY IS REQUIRED TO PAY A REGISTRATION FEE OF RS.38,200 RUPEES ONLY FOR THE DRAFT TO BE ACKNOWLEDGED BY RBI AND CONVERT INTO RUPEES BEFORE PAYING INTO THE BENEFICIARY’S GIVEN ACCOUNT.

Yours Faithfully,
Dr. Andrew Makinson,
Director of Foreign Remittance.
Vijay
 
Jun 17, 2016

Receiving mail for winning 2.coror 50000 lacks it's true or fales

I have received mail regarding the winning amount 6, Sansad Marg, Janpath New Delhi
OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
FINANCIAL REGULATIONS AND INCLUSION WORKING TOGETHER AT CROSS PURPOSES: OUR REF: CGN/OHG/OXD1/2016.
Dear Sir/Madam,
We the Reserve Bank of India bring to your notice that you were listed as beneficiary in a scheduled payment of outstanding debts incurred by Lottery Promotion Council-UK. Pending since 2007 to 2016, these funds were sanctioned to be distributed. In this regard, your email ID was awarded and award categorized as: Contract type Unpaid/Undelivered Lottery funds
On the 4th day of January 2016, the Reserve Bank of India Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan and the Secretary-General of the United Nations (Mr. Ban Ki-moon) in accord with the UK Lottery Promotion Council , met the Senate Tax Committee on finance regarding unclaimed/ long pending funds. At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to UK Lottery Promotion Council, for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury, for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Winner no: 00027/WB-Winning Ticket no: 76203/PAWB/176.
So we are writing to inform you that the total sum of [2 CROERS, 50 LAKHS] shall be release and credit to your personal bank account without further delay therefore you are requested to send your details urgently for the transaction.
1.Full Names :
2.Residential Address :
3.Mobile Number :
4.Occupation :
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State:
8. Nationality:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account No :
13. Account Holder’s Name :
14. Bank Branch:
Send above details to this email: rbi_departmen@hotmail.com
Dr. Peter the assign British Agent to monitor your transaction Foreign Exchange Department.

Pz let me know it's true or fake
Karthipunnam
 
Jun 13, 2016

True or flase

Reserve Bank of India,

Central Office,

New Delhi, India
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311

Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX



DEAR: Karthikeyan. S,


We want to use this opportunity to inform you that all formality has been done and your bank account with us has been active as you can see on the following information on how to login into your bank account and make the transfer to any bank account of your choice. All you have to do is to note down your account reference number and your Password which is your access to login into your bank account.

ACCOUNT NUMBER: 9140100304479464
ACCOUNT TYPE: ONLINE
ACCOUNT NAME: Karthikeyan. S



We have credited a temporal Account in our Bank which we have credited with the Total Amount of Fund to enable you transfer you fund, you should make the transfer of the total amount out from the temporal account as this is an online Net Banking account which was set up for the transfer of your fund and it will be deactivated after 24 hours. Follow the instructions below to transfer your money



INSTRUCTIONS: To proceed to your online account Click Here to take you to your net banking site, where you will have to login with your online banking detail which is provided to you below



Below are your Net Login Details:



Login Number: 00980080022

Access Code: kart@422



NOTE:(1) make sure you transfer the accurate amount mentioned £500,000.00-/-GBP

(2) Do not transfer more than your fund mentioned amount.

(3) Do not transfer less than your fund mentioned amount.

(4) Fail to follow the instruction your transfer will be terminated.

(5) As soon as your transfer is completed, your fund of £500,000.00-/-GBP

will remit/reflect to your personal account in Indian Rupees currency ₹04,71,57,701.78-/-INR



You have to login immediately and make the transfer of the fund to your personal account for any further details kindly inform us on this email atm_info_e@accountant.com for further assistance.





Thanks and Regards

Dr. Kiran K, Mrs. Kavitha M. Shaw

Operation Team (Online/Net Banking)
mayanl
 
Jun 11, 2016

true or false

Rbionlimeoffice@yahoo
Com Esme Maine doccumet really h ek
vmajaleel985@gmail.com
 
Jun 8, 2016

confirmation of email message

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2005/2016

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary,

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention that the payment of your deposited funds here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 29th of JANUARY 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary need to claim this funds immediately from now to (3 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting.
Fill the form below and send it back immediately Please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today.
Your urgent response is highly needed for further action.
Nilmohan Sarkar
 
Jun 6, 2016

To unavailed transfer the amount

Hi this Nilmohan Sarkar winner Chevrolet car company for Rs 500, 000 British Pounds. I got called from this number 7210504633 and asked to transfer below mentioned details then only they will transfer the 500, 000 British pound. So, request to concern department of RBI to do the needful as soon as possible to help me the transfer the amount.

DEPOSIT CONVERSION CHARGES :13,500 RUPEES TO THIS ACCT

Account Name : SHANTI

Account Number : 20266475687

Pan Card No : FVWPS0554P

IFSC- : SBIN0014179

BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA.
cheerapureddy veerareddy
 
Jun 5, 2016

bbc lottery winning

Sirci received a mail from bbcwin2015@hotmail.com as my email id will select a 500000 great British pounds....please tell me this is true or fake..contact me at. cheerapureddyveerareddy@gmail.com.
anu460
 
Jun 4, 2016

NO LONE ARMY PERSON IN SBI GORAKHPUR

DEAR SIR/ MADAM

I AM RETIRED IN 1996 IN ARMY . 1996 SA MA STATE BANK OF INDIA SURAJ KUND BRANCH SA PENSION RECIVED KAR RAHA HU JO DPDO SA AATA HA JO ARMY KA HI EK PART HA .SIR JAB MAY PENSION LONE KO BANK PAR GAYA TO BANK MANAGER BOLTA HA KI MUJA PENSION DEPARTMENT KA A/C NO CHAYA JO TABI MA LONE DUNGA . BOLTA HA KI ARMY KA PENSION DEPARTMENT MUJA APNA A/C NUMBER DAGA TAB LONE HOGA . JO KI GALAT HA .MANAGER SIRF ARMY VALO KO PARASHAN KAR RAHA HA.
AAP SA ANURODH HA KI MARI HELP KARO. SIR PLS HELP.

HARISH CHANDRA GUPTA
STATE BANK OF INDIA
A/C- 10374730980.
BRANCH CODE-9018
MOBILE NO- 8180875612
falakfathima
 
Jun 3, 2016

PLEASE REPLY

SIR PLEASE REPLY


Parvatsinh fatabhai baria
 
May 31, 2016

emails

Sir email received your account. 4cror 5lakh. transfer masses is true or face give. Me answer mo no 9879048059. email add. p4parvat@hotmail.com
SURAJIT12345
 
May 30, 2016

mail received from RBI

I have received a mail from RBI that i have won and i sent all of my details. But now i am scared that what i should now. Can Any risk come or not?? Please provide some suggestion.

OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
FINANCIAL REGULATIONS AND INCLUSION WORKING TOGETHER AT CROSS PURPOSES: OUR REF: CGN/OHG/OXD1/2016.
Dear Sir/Madam,
We the Reserve Bank of India bring to your notice that you were listed as beneficiary in a scheduled payment of outstanding debts incurred by Lottery Promotion Council-UK. Pending since 2007 to 2016, these funds were sanctioned to be distributed. In this regard, your email ID was awarded and award categorized as: Contract type Unpaid/Undelivered Lottery funds.
On the 4th day of January 2016, the Reserve Bank of India Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan and the Secretary-General of the United Nations (Mr. Ban Ki-moon) in accord with the UK Lottery Promotion Council , met the Senate Tax Committee on finance regarding unclaimed/ long pending funds. At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to UK Lottery Promotion Council, for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury, for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Winner no: 00027/WB-Winning Ticket no: 76203/PAWB/176.
So we are writing to inform you that the total sum of [500,000.00 GPB/4 CR 76LAC ] shall be release and credit to your personal bank account without further delay therefore you are requested to send your details urgently for the transaction.
Fill The Form Below:
Full Names:
Full Address:
Occupation:
Sex & Age:
Mobile Number:
Nationality:
REPLY TO THIS ID ONLY rbiweb@india.com
Passport Size Photograph:
E-mail id:
Account Holder’s Name:
Bank Name:
Account Number:
Bank Branch:
Contact Persons
TANSTER MANAGER
MRS SONIA SHARMA
NEW DELHI BRANCH
Make Sure You Reply To This E-mail (rbiweb@india.com)
Mr. Mark Water (Is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your Account?)
MRS.SONIA SHARMA (Transfer Manager Reserve Bank of India)
Email: rbiweb@india.com
Shaikhshaista
 
May 30, 2016

is that true?

I have recived text massage from 04032 1 number. The massage is "YOU ARE SELECTED FOR COMPENSATION OF 4CRORE 5LAKH IN RBU TO CLAIM YOUR ORIZE,SEND YOYR NAME,ADD,MOBILE NO,A/C DETAILS,ID PROOF TO:
remittentrbi@financier.com"
Is that true? That i won 4 crore 5 lakh rupees?
paras Chaudhary 007
 
May 28, 2016

conform

sir, i have received massage to from rbi which massage vsay me you claimed 4 cror and 40 lakhs from rbi so you send me your name ,address,account no,etc
so i want to this massage is true or fak, plz say me
my mobile no.9512732564
rinkushaw
 
May 24, 2016

ARRIVAL OF MR JAMES VINCENT FOR THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FACEBOOK AWARD

SIR I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL FROM RBI PLEASE TELL ME IS IT TRUE OR FAKE

India's Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 24/5/2016
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR MRS. RINKU SHAW

We are here to inform you that , Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +918447387592 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs.ILLa Bhat.
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
naresh thodengala
 
May 23, 2016

can I believe this....if it...idnt hve address proof what we have to do..why we need to pay the money for transaction sir

The Coca Cola Company London

Unit 10-10A, Nobel Road, London

N18 3DJ, United Kingdom





GREETINGS, FROM PROMO UK 2016 LUCKY DRAW.



My Name is Dr. Desmond Harry am the Coca-Cola Company Coordinator assigned to winners We are happy to inform you of the result concluded annual final draws held by the Coca-Cola Bottling Company in conjunction with the British American Tobacco Worldwide Promotion, your Mobile Number was among the 10 Lucky winners sweepstakes.Your mobile number won the sum of £1,000,000.00.GBP (One Million British Pounds Sterling) Equivalent INR 9 Crores, with one mobile phone (iPhone 5s) and (One HP Laptop) in the ongoing Coca-Cola Lucky Draw Promotion. In line with commemorating event marking of our anniversary 2016.



The Coca-Cola Company is the world's largest beverage company, refreshing consumers with more than 500 sparkling and still brands. Led by Coca-Cola, the world's most valuable brand, Our Company's portfolio features 15 billion dollar brands.Through the world's largest beverage distribution system, consumers in more than 200 countries enjoy Coca-Cola drinks at a rate of 1.8 billion servings a day.



The Coca-Cola Company in London is the leading manufacturer of high-quality non-alcoholic drinks and is one of the largest UK foreign investors, who has invested over $3 billion into the UK economy. The Coca-Cola drinks produced in 16 innovative factories.



The Coca-Cola Company in London unites the Coca-Cola Company and the Coca-Cola Hellenic bottler-partner and provides workplaces for more than 15,000 highly skilled professionals. The Coca-Cola Company is honored to be a Presenting Partner.



We rolled out over £16,000.000.00 (sixteen million Great British pounds) for our anniversary 2016 draws. All participants were select through a computer ballot system drawn from 25,000 company mobile numbers and 30,000,000 individual mobile number from 45 mobile networks from Australia,New Zealand,North America,Africa,India and other Asian countries. As part of the international promotions program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and licensed by the international Association of gaming regulators (IAGR).



However, no tickets were sold but all Mobile Number contacts were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy. The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized Mobile Number contacts machine (TOPAZ) from a database of over (45) Mobile Number contact drawn from all the continents of the world.



The results were released on the 21st of May, 2016 and your Mobile Number was attached to REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:( O15-8120015-CUKP ) AND BATCH NUMBER: (96/7889/PRKK20)



In order to claim your £1,000,000.00 POUNDS prize winning, which has been deposited with a registered UK bank. Nationwide Bank London. However you have to fill Out the form below details and send it to the Promotion Coordinator of the Coca-Cola Company for verification.



Please you are advice to complete the form and send it immediately to our

E-mail for prompt collection of your fund from the designated.



FILL OUT VERIFICATION DETAILS FOR REGISTRATION PROCESS.



(A)FULL NAME:============

(B)SEX:============

(C)FULL ADDRESS:============

(D)AGE:============

(E)CITY:============

(F)STATE:============

(G)ZIP CODE:===========

(H)COUNTRY:============

(I)OCCUPATION:===========

(J)ANNUAL INCOME==========

(K)E-MAIL ADDRESS:===========

(L)WINNING MOBILE NUMBER & ALTERNATE NUMBERS:====

(M)SCANNED COPY OF IDENTITY PROOF MANDATORY:=====

(N)SCANNED COPY OF ADDRESS PROOF MANDATORY:=====

(O)SCANNED COPY OF YOUR PHOTO MANDATORY:=====





Yours faithfully,

Dr. Desmond Harry

Tel: +44 701 424 5356,
Chunendra Kumar Deshlahre
 
May 23, 2016

winner price

fake or true pls let me know.
i got recieved 2 mail
#17,,,
New Delhi 110021, India
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/13
Payment amount: 4CRORE 76LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES=£500,000.00GBP

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

ONLINE BANKING UNIT 6, SANSAND MARG, - 110021 New Delhi, India.
IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS
Congratulations, We Have Received The Sum Of five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00GBP) From The World Bank Of Switzerland, For Transfer To Your Local Bank Account As Compensation Email Award For Internet And Cyber Crime And Mainly For The Reduction Of Poverty Here In Asia Regions. Your Email ID Was Luckily Chosen Among The Four (4) Beneficiaries Who Have Been Approved Of This Payment. Please You Are To Fill And Submit The Below Details To Us With Your Passport Size Photo I.D Card In Order For Payment To Commence Immediately Into Your Bank Account.
PLEASE SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL IMMEDIATELY FOR URGENT TRANSFER EMAIL: foreign.transfer.department@live.com
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: & Age:
6. Nationality:
7. State & current city:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. Beneficiaries Bank A/C Details
PLEASE REPLEY TO VIA EMAIL: foreign.transfer.department@live.com
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
We Are Going To Commence The Transfer Of Your Award Fund Of (500,000.00GBP) Into Your Nominated Bank Account As Nominate Above. Your Fund Came From The World Bank In Pounds Your Winning Amount Is FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS {500,000.00GBP } CONVERT TO INDIA CURRENCY FOUR CRORE SEVENTY SIX LAHKS {4CRORE 76LAKHS INR}PLEASE REPLEY TO VIA EMAIL foreign.transfer.department@live.com
(Foreigner) To Monitor Your Transfer Upon The Crediting Of Your Account. Every Document Including Certificate Of Fund, Brochure Of Company Will Be Courier To Your Home Address Immediately After Your Transfer. This Bank Management Will Proceed Further After Your Swift Response to This Mail For Security Purposes For The Best Of Your Interest Without Delay

Dr. RAGHURAM RAJAN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR
PLEASE REPLEY TO VIA EMAIL: foreign.transfer.department@live.com
Your faithfully, Dr Raghuram Rajan
Copying Right Of This E-Mail Is Strictly Prohibited Above. The Information May Be Protected By Federal And State Privacy.
FORIGN EXCHANGE MANAGER DR. ROWLAND
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)
CONVERSION TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

Email:foreign.transfer.department@live.com
Tell:+918586860228
Dear Esteem Customer:Mr Chunendra Kumar Deshlahre,
Greetings to you from the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) Delhi Branch!!!
This mail is to notify you that our department has received a Bank draft/cheque worth of (£500,000.00GBP) on your name certified and documents from the {IMF/RBI Governor Dr. Raghuram Rajan}
As per the protocol of the Reserve Bank of India we do not issue the draft which exceeds more than 100 Lakh on any individual so we have to transfer the whole Prize directly into your account. We have to legally register your winning draft with the from the regional director which will authorize us to transfer to your account if you meet up with UN Approval/Conversion Also,We want you to understand that we cannot deduct the fee from your fund because your funds have been protected professional handcover
insurance policy, therefore you need to pay for the UN Approval/Conversion fee to enable the UN transfer of your funds to your local Bank account,we advise that you kindly send the payment of [Rs 22,500 Rupees
Details will be given to you by this bank.

NOTICE:
(1) Send a scan copy of your Passport Photo 4x4 Size
(2) Your are to pay for UN Approval/Conversion fees [Rs 22,500 Rupees
(3) Driving License for identification
(4) You have only 3 working days to claim this price from our office,you are to contact immediately for the account details, the price after three working days you will be disqualified for this humble opportunity.

BELOW
IS THE ACCOUNT PROVIDED FOR YOU TO DEPOSIT THE AMOUNT 22,500.00INR FOR UN
APPROVAL/CONVERSION FEE AND SEND THE SCAN COPY OF YOUR PAYMENT RECEIPT AND YOUR ID PROOF:
Account Name: Aman Yadav
Account No: 20314595061
fridunbek
 
May 23, 2016

fake or true pls let me know

Sir I got this kind of mail also. There was written that my mail id won 500.000 GBP is that right or not ? The information which is given to me is like this
eswar7123
 
May 21, 2016

please validate this mail and reply back

Customer services,
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O.
110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd002/2016.
Payment file: RBI/id1063/2015/2016


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT
NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record. Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 20th of February 2016 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 76lakhs Rupees) will be released to you in your name, as it was.
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is to claim this funds immediately (3working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately .
Email: { rbionlinefund@qq.com} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME: ADDRESS:.
GENDER:
AGE:
ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
STATE/PROVINCE:
PHONE:
OCCUPATION/POSITION:
BANK NAME:
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
BRANCH:
SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF:
EMAIL ID:
Make sure you send this details to this Email { rbionlinefund@qq.com} for the
Release of your fund
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.



The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
RBI GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Star Plus - Plz dont stop dehleez
    Plz Plz Plz dont stop the serial dehleez....... Plz be...
    Idea Cellular Limited - No range
    Respected sir, For fews days in our locality the idea...
    hottech - malfuntion of the speaker
    I bought a hottech portable stereo bluetooth sopeaker from...
    info@jokerquiz.com / samsung galaxy s6 contest - thIs is joking site
    I request to all user please don't play this sit this...
    SMSEXPRESS.IN - Bulk SMS Frauds smsexpress.in and smsbazaar.co.in
    Got Frauds Details Smsbazaar.co.in, sms express.in, Hi...
    facebook - can't access my account from last week
    Sir I have an fb account named nikhilbali141@gmail.com...
    SMSBAZAR.CO.IN - Got Frauds Details Smsbazaar.co.in, sms express.in,
    Hi huys at the end we found that fraud details and co...
    Kolkata Municipal Corporation - Street Dog
    Sir/Madam I am Partha Residing at Behala, 10,Gubtala...
    hero-ismart - hero motocorp
    Sir I used 4-service of my ismart regularly but it gives...
    Prothious Pvt.Ltd - PF status
    Respected Sir/Madam, My PF number is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username