Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

saurabh33776
 
Aug 25, 2015

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

I got a mail please confirm this is fraud or not-
Customer services,
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2010.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2010/2015

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary,

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention that the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 18th of May 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary need to claim this funds immediately from now to (3 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting.
Fill the form below and send it back immediately Please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today.
Your urgent response is highly needed for further action.

Email: {rbitransfer@rbigv.co.in} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME: ------------------------- -- ADDRESS: -------------------------- ----------
GENDER: -------------------------- ---------- AGE: ---------------------- ----------
ZIP/POSTAL CODE: ------------------------ STATE/PROVINCE: --------------- ---------
MOBILE NUMBER: ------------------------ ---------- OCCUPATION/POSITION: ---------- -----------
BANK NAME: --------------------- -------ACCOUNT NAME…
ACCOUNT NUMBER… SWIFT CODE………………BRANCH…SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF…….
Make sure you send this details to this Email {rbitransfer@rbigv.co.in} for the
Release of your fund

Email: rbitransfer@rbigv.co.in
Dr. Mark John is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
RBI GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
Rangasamy Alaganandan
 
Aug 25, 2015

fund transfer

Email fraud award winning the Samsung company uk. 500000.00gbp . Is wrong or something. Please confirm
spawan_123
 
Aug 25, 2015

msg from DM-620406 against undermentioned msg

Just I received this msg and wants to know the reality means true air false

SAMSUNG COMPANY NE AAP KO 500000 RS. KE EENAM KE LIYE CHUNA HAI. AAPNI AMOUNT PANE KE LIYE AAPNA NAME/ADD./MOBILE NUMBER EMAIL KARE ( samsungxy91@hotmail.com )


Please inform to me in my email singhpawan230@gmail.com
Rangasamy Alaganandan
 
Aug 24, 2015

fund transfer

Email fraud the name of RBI .Samsung company uk award winning prize 500000.00 gbp is fake or something . Please confirm
Rangasamy Alaganandan
 
Aug 23, 2015

fund transfer

Email fraud award winning the name of RBI . Samsung company uk 500000.00 GBP 2015 . Is true or false .
Athira Ramachandran
 
Aug 22, 2015

Price winning mail

I received an email today

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014
Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2015
Payment amount: 3.CRORE, 6.LAKHS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (3CROER 6LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter/Aadhar card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department. Contact Person: Mrs Babita Pandey

FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc Code:
NOTE: (3CROER 6LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISH CONSULAR) MR JAMES SMITH. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: transferrbi1.org@india.com

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
pramu1987
 
Aug 20, 2015

Dr Rajan RBI Governer said all pending winning prize

Dear Sir / Madam,

Today I got following SMS from +917827626396 regarding winning prize
"Dr Rajan
RBI Governor said all pending winning prize of 500000GBP should be releas, send your Name, Age, Phone number, Account details to rbicustomercare@rbigovt.co.in"

I request please look into this matter because these SMS making fool to people.

Regards,

Prashant
AJaa
 
Aug 18, 2015

MAIL RECD FOR HAVING WON THE PRIZE

I received a mail like the same way what other friends had mentioned above, as won prize on Lottery. Please confirm is this true or not what I received.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015
GANESHPIL
 
Aug 18, 2015

MAIL RECD FOR HAVING WON THE PRIZE

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014/2015
VISIT OUR SITE: http://www.rbi.org.in/home.aspx
EMAIL (rbiclaimdept@outlook.com
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record. Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/ Recently on the 1sth Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations. .
You
will be required to pay make a mandatory transfer charges of 15,5oo inr.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (1 working day) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately.
MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL ID:  (rbiclaimdept@outlook.com ) Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names: …………………………………….
2. Residential Address: ……………………….
3. Mobile Number: ………………………………
4. Country_ Occupation: ……………………………………
5. Sex: __Age: __State: …………………………..
6. Send Us One Passport id And One Photo:
7. Marital Status_ E-mail id: ……………….
8. Bank Name, A/c No: ……………
9. Account Holder Name: ………………......
10. Bank Branch: ……………………………….
For More Details Contact:

Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
A.T.D /New Delhi

MAKE SURE YOU REPLY BACK TO THIS E-MAIL.ID  (markp9781@gmail.com) Mr. Mark Phillip is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.


The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
R.B.I GOVERNOR.

I DO NOT KNOW AS TO FROM WHICH OFFICE I HAVE RECD THIS E MAIL.
Prince.P.Samuel
 
Aug 17, 2015

winner of prize

Dear Sir / Madam

My name is Prince.P.Samuel from Palakkad (Kerala). I get an E-mail from BBC Company that I won 500000 GBP on 14th August 2015. Atlast I have got an email from RBI that was my payment is pending. I want to know that this information is right or wrong, pls send me the details to my email - princesamuel.ps55@gmail.com. my mobile No: 8606487377.

Thanking you


yours Faithfully
Prince.P.Samuel
Mujju Mujahid
 
Aug 13, 2015

Samsung international world lottery 2015

Respected sir,
My name is mohammad mujahid i have
Came to know that i have won rs 3.6crores as a lucky number so i want to know that is really or not i came message through mail so i requesting you to gave answer weather it is true or false iam waiting for your answer my mail id is mujaeed14@gmail.com ,8297119947,warangal,telangana,state.
bhanu diwakar
 
Aug 13, 2015

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014 Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2015 Payment amount: 3.CRORE, 6.LAKHS

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014
Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2015
Payment amount: 3.CRORE, 6.LAKHS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (3CROER 6LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter/Aadhar card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department. Contact Person: Mrs Babita Pandey

FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc Code:
NOTE: (3CROER 6LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISH CONSULAR) MR JAMES SMITH. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

My mail id - pratapbhanu810@gmail.com
Mob. 9977145905
Dinesh Shingade
 
Aug 12, 2015

mail of RBI custmer care delhi is true or fake

Dear Complainant,

The Complaint Board have acknowledged the receipt of your details regarding your online winning fund,We are sorry for the delay, We have to do investigations regarding the fund from the International Monetary Fund Foreign Exchange,you are advised to send your personal details regarding fund for proper verification as soon as possible.

Thanks
Admin.
If this mail of rbi complaint board is true then contact immidatly to
dineshshingade2550@gmail.com
Ashok gfs
 
Aug 12, 2015

True Or False

We have received mail from International Monetary details as below.

The International Monetary Fund (IMF) has come to notice that you are selected among unsettled Fund of (£500,000.00 GBP.) the Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention that your payment have been deposited here in the Reserve Bank of India, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.
Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Long time ago The (IMF) have directed all individual/Organizations who did not receive their schedule payment of the past edition email award Fund, Your Amount are now available with The Foreign Exchange Department Reserve Bank of India. To channel your reports please kindly send your information’s to below Email ID only: rbi.compesation@live.com)


It is true or false please inform me ....
anupanu
 
Aug 10, 2015

prize money true or false

Sir I received email4 days back about my lucky draw UK based company today I got a cal from person claiming FM RBI that my prize money worth 4crore 60 lac in foreign currency came for processing so I had to pay processing charge around 12500 INR.
Sir it is right or wrong? Please sent details immediately. This e mail. anu939393@gmail.com
Anoop. T
9947047843
rajkv
 
Aug 9, 2015

Fund releses

dear sir fund releses mail receving so i pay 1.5Lacks above in that ledy name no but mobile no 8130985762 this no contact my no i pay 1.5Lacks above all money loss in that leady fraud plz immeteatly action retrun my 1.5lacks money siq
my email : rajs369@yahoo.com
pompa
 
Aug 8, 2015

i want to know about . i have got a mail that i win 4croes rupes from British bank. so i know about it is a true or fake mail....

i want to know about . i have got a mail that i win 4croes rupes from British bank. so i know about it is a true or fake mail....
My mail id-- kumaruttam9593@gmail.com..
Contact nob- 7585928229...
rao p
 
Aug 8, 2015

Plzz reconfirm this mail is it true or falsPlzz reconfirm this mail is it true or faPlzz reconfirm this mail is it true or fal

Regional Director: Shri Chandan Sinha

Reserve Bank Of India Regional Office,

Our Ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2015

Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.

Payment File: RBI/Ben/009.



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION TO YOU.

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/ The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 60Lakh Rupees) will be released to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our Email: (claim_fund@outlook.com) Verification for prompt collection of your fund.



VERIFICATION AND TRANSFER FUNDS RELEASE FORM:-

1. Full Name:

2. Contact Address:

3. Age:

4. Sex:

5. Contact Number:

6. Occupation:

7. State:

8. E-mail Address:

9. Bank Name:

10. A/c No:

11. Holders Name:

12. Bank Branch:

KINDLY SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL ID: (claim_fund@outlook.com) FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR TRANSFER IN TIME:



Note: You have to pay the amount of 12,500 INR for your fund transfer approval letter from the British high Commission UK, Dr. Henry is the assign British Agent (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account, every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated. Be Warned, You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason....



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)

THE MANAGEMENT

Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan (R.B.I GOVERNOR).
sirsalwar amol rajeshwar
 
Aug 7, 2015

True or fake

Sir , I got mail from "rbi rbi" <rrbi909@yahoo.in>
Date: Aug 7, 2015 6:02 PM . The mail is




# 17, ,
New Delhi 110021, India
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/13
Payment amount: 4,66,62,464.39 IN INDIA RUPEES=£500,000.00GBP

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION



ONLINE BANKING
UNIT 6, SANSAND MARG,- 110021 New Delhi, India.
IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Congratulations, We Have Received The Sum Of five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00GBP) From The World Bank Of Switzerland, For Transfer To Your Local Bank Account As Compensation Email Award For Internet And Cyber Crime And Mainly For The Reduction Of Poverty Here In Asia Regions. Your Email ID Was Luckily Chosen Among The Four (4) Beneficiaries Who Have Been Approved Of This Payment. Please You Are To Fill And Submit The Below Details To Us With Your Passport Size Photo I.D Card In Order For Payment To Commence Immediately Into Your Bank Account.
PLEASE SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL IMMEDIATELY FOR URGENT TRANSFER EMAIL: rbi1@dgoh.org
PLEASE REPLEY TO VIA EMAIL: rbi1@dgoh.org We Are Going To Commence The Transfer Of Your Award Fund Of (500,000.00GBP) Into Your Nominated Bank Account As Nominate Above. Your Fund Came From The World Bank In Pounds We Cannot Transfer Pounds Into Your Bank Account Here In India It Must Be Converted To Rupees To Enable Us Transfer Your Fund So You Are Required To Pay Seventeen Thousand Five Hundred Rupees Only (17,500.00.INR) For Conversion And Transfer Fees To Enable Us Commerce Your Transfer, Your Winning Amount Is FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS {500,000.00GBP } CONVERT TO INDIA CURRENCY FOUR CRORES SIXTY-SIX LAHKS SIXTY TWO THOUSAND FOUR HUNDRED AND SIXTYFOUR THRITY NINE PASEL{4,66,62,464.39 INR}PLEASE REPLEY TO VIA EMAIL: rbi1@dgoh.org (Foreigner) To Monitor Your Transfer Upon The Crediting Of Your Account. Every Document Including Certificate Of Fund, Brochure Of Company Will Be Courier To Your Home Address Immediately After Your Transfer. This Bank Management Will Proceed Further After Your Swift Response To This Mail For Security Purposes For The Best Of Your Interest Without Delay

Dr. RAGHURAM RAJAN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR
PLEASE REPLEY TO VIA EMAIL: rbi1@dgoh.org Yours faithfully, Dr Raghuram Rajan
Copying Right Of This E-Mail Is Strictly Prohibited Above. The Information May Be Protected By Federal And State Privacy.
FORIGN EXCHANGE MANAGER DR. MARTINS WHITE
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)
CONVERSION TRANSFER DEPARTMENT






Plzs sir inform to me this mail are true or fake my email sirsalwaramol@gmail.com and contact number 9765605491
Ravi kumar
 
Aug 7, 2015

facebook Winer of prize

Sir
I am ravi kumar my email id (ravigsa@gmail.com) i having on to bracelys bank london for winnig (5500000)gbp they have to msg me for reserve bank of india transfer charge 24600 this mail yes ore no please sir inform immediate my email id ravigsa@gmail.com 7859048291
ali aslam
 
Aug 4, 2015

england gulf

Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi, India

Foreign Exchange & Payment and Settlement Systems (DPSS)

No. 6, Sansad Marg, Janpath

New Delhi: 110001, India,

In Our ref: RBI/0A2/8138061

File:rbi/lo/f12

Department of Payment & Settlement Systems:

Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India Banking Service.

To Your Kind Attention: Valued Customer,

Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India online services where e-banking is made easy and online e-banking facility capable of transferring large sums of money on behalf of our customer anywhere in the world within 24hrs upon request.

Mr. Noah Edward from England Gulf has deposited Three Crore Sixty Lakhs (3, 60, 00,000.00 INR) to be credited into your bank account.

Your award prize has been verified and confirmed by this Bank and you are required to pay For our bank processing charges of Rs. 25,989.

Find below the Reserve Bank Correspondence Accounts where you are to make the deposit For the cost of bank processing charges.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA CORRESPONDENCE ACCOUNT

NAME. HULENBOU CHAWANGTINGDUIMAI

ACCOUNT. 34923132426

IFSC CODE. SBIN0017224

BRANCH. ADVENTIST COLLEGE

BANK NAME. STATE BANK OF INDIA

Send scan copy of receipt of deposit with one passport size photos and. check your bank account after 2 hours

Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company has been submitted by Mr. Noah Edward from England Gulf

NOTE: Your 3 Crore 60lakh has been covered with hard covered insurance policy

And this makes it impossible for any deduction to be made from your winning funds in your bank account currently with the Reserve Bank). It might interest you to know that we have taken out time in screening through this transaction as stipulated on our protocol of operation and have finally confirmed that your Winning payment is 100% genuine and hitch free from all facet and of which you have the lawful right to transfer your fund without any further delay.

We hope you understand that this is a strict banking procedure

aimed at given the best services to our highly esteemed customers, considering the amount Of money which is to be remitted into your Bank Account and also to guarantee a successful And hitch free transfer.

Thank you for Banking with us as we promise to provide you with the best banking services

Best Regards,

HEAD OF OPERATIONS TRANSFER UNITS
nisar431
 
Aug 4, 2015

samsung uk price 500000gbp

Sir mere bhi ye sms aaya hai ye sahi hai ya fake hai wo kahte hai pahle pese jama karo fir price ke pese milenge sir bataiye me kya karu
Dinesh Shingade
 
Aug 3, 2015

Price Winning mail of RBI is true/Fake

Sir i got this mail on 3 aug 2015 and i was received one cal from RBI so confirm me this mail true or fake .

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014
Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2015
Payment amount: 3.CRORE, 6.LAKHS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (3CROER 6LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter/Aadhar card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department. Contact Person: Mrs Babita Pandey
FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc Code:
NOTE: (3CROER 6LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISH CONSULAR) MR JAMES BEVAN. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: transferrbi.org@india.com


Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email Via: transferrbi.org@india.com

So Please contact me on this Email immediately
dineshshingade2550@gmail.com
jitu singh yadav
 
Aug 1, 2015

mail true or fake

sir, i wouid like to inform you about a mail that i reserved about some lottey prize and below i have attached the whole letter that was sent .

Conversation opened. 1 unread message.

Skip to content
Using Gmail with screen readers
Jitender
Search



Click here to enable desktop notifications for Gmail. Learn more Hide
Gmail
COMPOSE
Labels
Inbox (1,492)
Starred
Important
Sent Mail
Drafts
Circles
Personal
Travel
More
Hangouts



More
15 of 1,771

Print all In new window
KXN0O=.docx
Inbox
x

( Direct Rigional ) <rbbbi2015@naver.com>
AttachmentsJun 26

to co-operationse.



Attachments area
Preview attachment KXN0O=.docx
Word
KXN0O=.docx

Click here to Reply, Reply to all, or Forward
0.63 GB (4%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 1 day ago
Details
People (2)
( Direct Rigional )
Add to circles

Show details

KXN0O=.docxOpen

Page 1 of 3 Customer services, THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013. Payment file: RBI/id1033/2015/2016 RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION Dear Beneficiary: The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record. Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/Recently on the 10 of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP) will be released to you in your name, as it was Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to pay for crediting fees ( 12,500 Rupees ) to claim this funds immediately (2working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately and you have to pay for crediting fees. (Twelve Thousand Five Hundred Rupees Only) Please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today. Your urgent response is highly needed for further action Email:{ customercare.rbigvt@gmail.com} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Page 2 of 3Fill The Form Below: FULL NAME: ------------------------- - ADDRESS: - ---------- GENDER: - --------------------- AGE: ------- --------------- ---------- ZIP/POSTAL CODE: ------------------------ STATE/PROVINCE: ---- ----------- --------- PHONE: ------------------------ ---------- OCCUPATION/POSITION: ------ ---- ------------ ANNUAL INCOME------------------- BANK NAME: ------------------- ------- ACCOUNT NAME--- --------- ------- ACCOUNT NUMBER ------------ ----- ACCOUNT NUMBER---------------- BRANC------------------- SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF EMAIL ID:------------------ Make sure you send this details to this Email{ customercare.rbigvt@gmail.com } for the Release of your fund Email: {customercare.rbigvt@gmail.com} }MR. JOHN LARRY.Is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated. The management MR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN RBI GOVERNOR. The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention,
Page 3 of 3dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy

so please tell in detail every what and how about this topic and please inform.
sandeep kumar malwal
 
Jul 31, 2015

winner price

i find a msg. in my mobile that your mobile won 120000000 so plc check it and conform me.
on my mail id malwalsandeep4@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    corporation bank net banking - forgot authorisation password
    Dear sir, I know my login password but forgot...
    Airtel - Plan
    Dear sir. Mam Mujse kaha gaya ki aap agar port karte ho...
    SBI - Rude behave and didn't know the policy
    Hi, My name is Akhilesh Kumar, I withdrew Rs 1500/-...
    Accenture - Fake recruitment process
    Hi Accenture , I completed all the interview rounds and...
    Aauraa international - MAY BE TRUE
    yes, couple of month before am the big fan of aauraa but...
    Star Plus - manmarziyan deserves to stay on
    Whts hpning????? One way star plus talks abt rista naya...
    QNET - QNET fraud master name
    Tanuja Mohapatra, Swapna Dash, Satya Dash, Chandan...
    auto - Rash Driving
    I would like to bring your attention to the rash driving...
    Mobikwik - wallet locked
    My mobikwik wallet is locked..pls..re activate...this is...
    Reliance Digital - Provided fake bill without product Scamming
    Hi Team, This is to inform you that, I had to purchase...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username