Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI Customer care, Delhi

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI Customer care, Delhi

svs
 
Sep 14, 2014

CHECK THE MAIL

Sir,
I got this mail either it is real or feck plz reply me on som123veer@gmail.com

From Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6,Sansand Marg, (R.B.I) Building.PB NO 123. 
New Delhi:
Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross-purposes:
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2013
Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.

Email: rbi.in8967@hotmail.com
DR. JAMES DESMOND ( Foreign Exchange Manager )
Swift Code : RBIS0AHPA01
Telex :  23834 BANKAT


The transfer department of the Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your kind attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT from 2013 to 2014 According to your file,

Your payment is categorized as: contract type/ Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/ undelivered Lottery fund. Payment file: RBI/id1033/09. Payment amount: 500,000GBP. But recently, on the 5th of January, 2014. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Govinda rajan. , met with the Senate Tax Committee On Finance RBI Mumbai branch. 

Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long ago, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it’s an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that 500,000GBP {FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS} will be release to you, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay 22,500 INR ONLY. To credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm/provide your bank account details-for crediting. 

You were requested to make a payment of 22,500 Inr for your funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High Commission New Delhi Custody,
Email: rbi.in8967@hotmail.com
GET BACK TO US WITH THE BELOW DETAILS.
FULL NAME:------------------------- --
ADDRESS:-------------------------- ----------
GENDER:-------------------------- -----------
AGE:---------------------- ----------
ZIP/POSTAL CODE:------------------------
STATE/PROVINCE:--------------- ---------
PHONE:------------------------ -----------
OCCUPATION/POSITION:---------- -----------
BANK DETAILS:--------------------- --------
BANK NAME:.........................................
ACCOUNT NAME:………………………
ACCOUNT NUMBER:………………….
BRANCH: ………………………………..
SWIFT CODE: ………………………………
SCAN COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF……………….
Respond back to Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department Management as soon as possible with the required details for immediate process of the transfer fund into your account,




DR. JAMES DESMOND
Our Best Regards.
rajang69
 
Sep 14, 2014

Authentication Of Mail

From Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6,Sansand Marg,(R.B.I) Building.PB NO 123. New Delhi:
Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion
Working Together or at Cross-purposes:
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2013 Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Attn: Beneficiary,
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India have decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL pending since 2007 to 2014 according to our file record with your email id, your payment is categorized as:
Contract type: Unpaid Lottery Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 3rd day of January 2014,The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations with Mr. John Nelson of UK Lottery Promotion Council , met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run.
At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to UK Lottery Promotion Council, for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury, for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (500,000 GBP) will be release in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay (15,700 INR) ONLY in cash deposit. To credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail.
The United Kingdom Lottery Promotion Council has instructed their fiduciary bank to credit your winning amount directly to your nominated bank account detail to curb the Govt. Tax reasons.
Fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection of your fund.  rbi.compensation.fr.ex.delhi1@l.cn
Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State:
8. Country:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account Number:
13. Account Holders Name:
14. IFSC Code/ Swift Code:
15. Bank Branch:
16. Your winning Amount:
17. Winning Ref. /No:
18. Any other winning proof:
19. Any payment made in the past to recover winning price? Yes/ No. (Specify amount if yes)
20 * Reply to this Email:  rbi.compensation.fr.ex.delhi1@l.cnth for your claim:

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!


Yours faithfully,
Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.
Reserve Bank of India Governor.

Pl check the authentication of above mail and confirm me status

Thanks & regards
Rajan Gawde
Prabahar prem
 
Sep 13, 2014

Contract type: Lottery /inheritance/ unpaid funds/Undelivered Lottery fund)

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI.
Send Email To: rbionlinetransferdept013@live.com
Our ref: RBI/0A2/8138061
File: RBI-DEL/id1033/13.
Payment Amount: £750,000.00 GBP equivalent to (5cr+ INR)

Attention Beneficiary,

The Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2009 to 2014 According to your file record with your email address your payment is categorized as: (Contract type: Lottery /inheritance/ unpaid funds/Undelivered Lottery fund)

Recently on 4th january 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) The New Governor, Dr.
Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) New Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government account for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that the sum of (£750,000.00 GBP) equivalent to (5cr+ INR) only will be release to you in your name as concluded by the board. It was also committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary have to fill the form below and send it immediately to our foreign exchange transfer department for verification.

Contact Foreign Exchange Transfer Department with the below details
Mr. John Steven: - Head Assigned Foreign Exchange Transfer department
Reply To This Email: rbionlinetransferdept013@live.com

Requirements for registration/transfer of your fund:

1. Name: P.Prabahar
2. Address: Eve’s Park, 240 salai street , Ramanathapuram-623501,TamilNadu
3. Age: 25
4. Sex: Male
5. Occupation: Student
6. Tel/Cell Phone Number:8015016782
7. State: TamilNadu
8. Country of Residence: India
9. Nationality: Indian
10. Bank Name: Corporation Bank
11. Account Number: 110800101002975
12. Account Holders Name: P.Prabahar
13. Bank Address: Corporation Bank, Mohamed sathak Bulding ,GH Road,
Ramanathapuram-623501
14. Alternative Email Address:peeprabahar@gmail.com

Foreign Monitoring Department said once your funds transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that authority to endorse your fund transfer Certificate & Fund Release Order of £750,000.00 British Pounds Sterling which is equivalent to [5cr+ Indian Rupees] to your bank account.

Regards,
Mr. John Steven
Send Email To: rbionlinetransferdept013@live.com
Transfer Director
(Foreign Exchange Department)
Reserve Bank of India (RBI).

*** This is TRUE Or Fake ****
aknayak34
 
Sep 12, 2014

complaint and inquiry about a mail received from british company

Dear sir,

I have received an email from Dept RBI Customer Center, Delhi,India informing that you have a won £5,000,000.00 British Pound. Paid by Famous BMW Company, England.

Please help me is it true/Fake e-mail. I will receive a further details from RBI. As follows........

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 5th of August 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to pay for crediting fees ( 12,999 Rupees ) to claim this funds immediately (5 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately and you have to pay for crediting fees. (Twelve thousand nine hundred and ninety nine rupees only) Please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today. 
Your urgent response is highly needed for further action.

Email: {transferunit@rbi-india.org} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME: ------------------------- -- ADDRESS: -------------------------- ----------
GENDER: -------------------------- ---------- AGE: ---------------------- ----------
ZIP/POSTAL CODE: ------------------------ STATE/PROVINCE: --------------- ---------
PHONE: ------------------------ ---------- OCCUPATION/POSITION: ---------- -----------
BANK NAME: --------------------- -------ACCOUNT NAME…
ACCOUNT NUMBER… SWIFT CODE………………BRANCH…SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF…….
EMAIL ID………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Make sure you send this details to this Email {transferunit@rbi-india.org} for the
Release of your fund

Email: transferunit@rbi-india.org
Dr. Mark John is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.



The management
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN
RBI GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited by federal and state privacy.
amrutsir
 
Sep 12, 2014

"ACCOUNT UGRADEMENT" Required

Me mail from Email: transfer.rbionline@mit.tc

We assure you that once the payment of Account Upgradeable is been made, all your Transferred Fund will be Reflected to your Local Bank Account within 15-mins
Reflection of Fund On Hold...
Out of 100% = 99% Done - 1% On Hold...
Transfer Current Percent % : 99%Done...
Bank Message: Reflection On Hold... "ACCOUNT UGRADEMENT" Required.
* Account Upgradeable Required
what do means ? how many Fees ? it”s true ? please inform me I confeuse. Replay my mail.
adpranami70@gmail.com Mo.9427741028
sachinraj
 
Sep 12, 2014

mail me

Mail me on sachinrajkour@gmail.com or call on 9503906503
sachinraj
 
Sep 12, 2014

receive frm rbi mail true or false

Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long ago, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it’s an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that 500,000GBP {FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS} will be release to you, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay 12,500 INR ONLY. To credit your account immediately making a decline for 6 working days after date of receiving this mail also reconfirm/provide your bank account details-for crediting. You were requested to make a payment of 12,500 INR for your funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High Commission New Delhi Custody, Please kindly forward your full information to this email id. info@rbionlinetransferfund.net.tf

GET BACK TO US WITH THE BELOW DETAILS. info@rbionlinetransferfund.net.tf

FULL NAME: ------------------------- -- ADDRESS: -------------------------- ----------
GENDER: -------------------------- ---------- AGE: ---------------------- ----------
ZIP/POSTAL CODE: ------------------------ STATE/PROVINCE: --------------- ---------
PHONE: ------------------------ ---------- OCCUPATION/POSITION: ---------- -----------
BANK NAME: --------------------- -------ACCOUNT NAME…
ACCOUNT NUMBER… SWIFT CODE………………BRANCH…SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF……
jkresearchlab
 
Sep 11, 2014

PROCESSING FUND TRANSFER OF SANKAR PRASAD DAS IS IT TRUE OR FALSE

1) RBI CUSTOMER CARE email IS GENUINE : Email:rbi_customercare@itbox.ro. True or False?

2) ADDRESS IS CORRECT: True or False?
India's Central Bank
Regional Director: Y.H.Malagam
Reserve Bank of India Regional office,Delhi
Foreign Remittance Department
6,Sansad Marg
New Delhi - 110001
I
3)OUR REF NO.-Oxfind-12-0531 & File No.- RBI/Ben/2014. This is True or False?

4) Fund Transfer Upgrading Code Charges Rs. 79990/- & Access Code Charges Rs. 245550/-. This is Ture or False?

I am totally confused.

Please Help me Sir.

regards

SANKAR PRASAD DAS
C/O. SIBANI KAR
VIVEKANANDA ROAD(MEGHDOOT)
P.O:BARASAT
DIST:NORTH 24 PARGANAS
PIN CODE:700124(WEST BENGAL)
MOBILE: 09231396400
EMAIL: jkresearchlab@gmail.com.
G S thanuja
 
Sep 10, 2014

Mail fr RBI

Sir ,
i got the following mail from RBI logo.pliz confirm whether it is true/false at the earliest .
my name:Thanuja
mail id :th_09@reidiffmail.com
mobil no:09346451177

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth Of January 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: (rbiauditingacctunderpaid1@gmail.com)Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: MALE Age:
6. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
7. Marital Status_
8. Bank Name –
9.Holders Name:
10.Bank Branch:
For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: (rbiauditingacctunderpaid1@gmail.com )

Pastor. John Larry is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

The management Mrs. Anila S.Kumari Pastor John Larry
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager British Agent (foreigner)
R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.

please confirm it true or not?
hameed khan
 
Sep 10, 2014

THIS MAIL IS REAL OR FAKE

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
6, Sansad Marg, Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Foreign Remittance Department

ATTENTION: Mohd Hameed Khan,
We wish to inform you that your funds has been duly verified and now ready for transfer to your designated bank account. But due to the RBI regulations in accordance to the international monetary funds law in article 15 section 212 and sub section 312-8AG,Your deposited funds here can not be transferred into your account in hard/foreign currency. This means that your amount can not be transfer in United State Dollars.

Your funds must be converted from Dollars to India rupees before the transfer can be completed. And this also will help us in having an accurate exchange rate of the amount to be credited into your account in rupees. On this note,you are therefore required to pay 26,100/RS (Twenty Six Thousand and One Hundred Indian Rupees Only) for your currency conversion charge. This payment is expected to be received in this office, not later than 2 hours from your receipt of this mail.

Please note that Mr Jeffery Smith will instruct you in making this payment to us. As soon as we receive the payment your funds will be converted and transfer to your account within the next 1 hour.

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.

भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक ... बैंक सुरक्षित और .. भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक आरबीआई ... सुरक्षित.

THANKS & REGARDS
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH.
RBI.......Admin Management Transfer Unit (01).

CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
This communication contains information which may be confidential, personal and/or privileged It is for the exclusive use of the intended recipient (s). If you are not the intended recipient (s) please note that any distribution, forwarding,copying or use of this communication or the information in it is strictly prohibited. If you receive this mail in error, please immediately notify RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ,any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and RBI does not endorse or accept responsibility for any personal views expressed in this E-mail. Prior to taking action based on this E-mail message, you should seek appropriate confirmation of its authenticity from RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
kaushal pal singh
 
Sep 10, 2014

kaushal pal singh sir mail for RBI

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Welcome to Reserve Bank of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section
DEAR, BENEFICIARY,
This is to inform you that you have been compensated by UN GOVT. Three Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds:
Following the supplied information on your email, you are confirmed by The Headquarters - United Nation World Bank Department as the legitimate beneficiary of the funds (350,000.00 POUNDS) through your file from The Headquarter United Nation World Bank UK Department. This is mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions you’re chosen among the luckily four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment as compensation of awarded prize as unpaid Cheque, e.g., IN ASIA CONTINENT AND MANY OTHERS COUNTRIES.
We are pleased to inform you that the RBI has granted our request to allocate your cash prize funds direct to your account in India via ONLINE BANKING with the Help of our accredited representative who is in charge of your file there in India. Will Transfer into your account through Bank wiring Transfer.
YOU’RE AMOUNTCHEUQE Of £350,000.00GBP EQUIVENLET TOINR IS: (35,414,647.45 Indian Rupee) ALREADY SUBMITTEDTO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
This is the link news update: http://www.unido.org/
Your fund transfer Officer: Mrs. Sonia Sharma
Find below details of the accredited representative. Your file has already been passed no for transfer. The contact person in charge of your payment is
Mrs. Sonia Sharma. Please don't fail to send your personal details including your account details as stated below send to via email: rbihelp_prd@admin.in.th
Full name-
Address-
Age-
Sex-
Nationality -
State Of Origin -
Home Telephone-
Mobile Telephone-
E-mail address-
Marital Status-
Occupation-
Account number-
Account holder's name-
Bank name and address-
Send Scan Copy of I.D Card and Passport Size Photo
Please send your reply via Email: rbihelp_prd@admin.in.th
Please contact this office with the above details as soon as you receive this email for details of your prize payment release. Do report the payment proceeding to us for advice. Congratulations once again on your success in this year's prize winning
Yours Faithfully
United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights UN/ World Bank Compensation: Email: rbihelp_prd@admin.in.th
Akhtar Munshi
 
Sep 9, 2014

VIRGIN MEDIA TELECOMMUNICATION COMPANY ENGLAND Prize winning mail.

Dear Sir,
Have a good day,

Please inform me its true or false ?

I receive like below message from Virgin Media Telecommunication Company England via vmtdraw@mit.tc . For your Kind help I send mail details at below .................


VIRGIN MEDIA TELECOMMUNICATION COMPANY ENGLAND
Headquarters New York City, New York, United States (Executive Office)
EC1V 4PW.Hook, Hampshire, England, United Kingdom (Operational Headquarters)
============================================================================
Attn: Respected Claimant,
We are happy to inform you that the Virgin Media Telecommunication United Kingdom has successfully deposited your winning prize fund of (3,000,000.00 USD) Three Millions United State Dollars) with the Reserve Bank of India New Delhi through the help of British High Commissioner Dr. Ben Thomas and the RBI have also accepted to complete and transfer your total amount of (3,000,000.00 USD) Three Millions United State Dollars into your personal bank account in Bangladesh.

We have been working seriously about this development for some couple of time to achieve this, now contact the Reserve Bank of India via their email address below and send your bank account details to them for immediate proceedings:

REGIONAL OFFICE DELHI
Reserve Bank of India
Foreign Services Department
6, Sansad Marg, P.B.No.696,
New Delhi -110 001.
E-mail: accountsdpt@rsrv.bk-org.in

Kindly forward your below details to the Reserve Bank of India to enable them speed up the transfer to your account.


After receive this message than I send my information and after that I receive like below message ...



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
REGIONAL OFFICE DELHI
Reserve Bank of India Customer Services Department
6, Sansad Marg,New Delhi 110 001, India.
Dear Customer,
Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India, We acknowledges the receipt of your attachment email regarding your payment that has been deposited with our bank here in New Delhi India.

All verification has been done from the India Ministry of Finance in accordance with section 13(1) (N) of the International fund transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Your fund has been fully processed by the insurance & ministry of finance endorsement stamps and the Approval Signature. We want you to understand that you need to pay the sum of ($1,000.00 United State Dollars) been the certain and official charge of opening online bank account with Reserve Bank Of India, Because we cannot transfer the (3,000,000.00 USD) Three Millions United State Dollars into your personal bank account in Bangladesh as our banking role.

Kindly contact the Reserve bank cashier through the desk e-mail address and he will give you the directive of the said payment. The payment is for the purpose of opening/creating online bank account for you, so that you can access your online bank account with your given user name and password for easy and smooth transfer of your fund as our banking rule stipulated.

Note: Your fund have been protected by Professional Hand Coverage Insurance Policy (PHCIP), and it has to be remitted to you in full Value. As the matter of fact, the ($1,000.00 United State Dollars) fee which you are obligated to pay as the opening/creating of online account shall be credited into your new created account as the available transferable balance.

Thank for your time and urgent attention to these vital information/requests as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs. For further clarification contact our cashier through this desk e-mail: cashierdept@accountant.com and your urgent reply needed to enable us fasten the process of your funds transfer.

Best Regards,
Mr. Ashok Kumar
Account Manager.
Online Banking Unit.

After that I think its may be false. So Need your help about the messsage its true or false.

Thanks & regards.
Akhtar Munshi
ziamajeedtoor
 
Sep 9, 2014

It is true mail yes or not

Dear Valued Customer;


You are welcome to ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND. The payment Bank for Bmw Automobile Company Lottery. We are pleased to be at your service. We are Regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority (FSA), the financial institutions that govern all financial activities in the United Kingdom.

In regards to our Telephonic conversation we are sending to you the Payment Information to enable you effect the Payment to our Bank Headquarter in your region. Upon receipt of your telephone call i immediately inform to the Board Management to immediately provide me the Payment information to enable you effect the Payment as instructed below:

FIND BELOW THE PAYMENT INFORMATION AND PROCEED AS INSTRUCTED.

Receiver's Name: Tom Lucas
Address: New Delhi, India
Amount to sent US$ 500 Dollars = 51,053 Pakistan Rupee (PKR)


After you have made the payment, You are required to send to us a scanned copy of your Western Union Money customer payment slip/receipt to enable our Account Officer confirm your Western Union payment receipt. Also You Can Send The Following Information via Email as they appear on the Payment Slip:

1. Name and address of sender
2. Amount sent
3. Control number (MTCN)
4. Country from which payment was made
5. Test question and answer if any


Act fast in effecting the payment today and also send us your full Home Address to enable us Delivery your Winning draft/check to your Home address in Pakistan.

We Look Forward to serving you Better.

Mr. Gavin Sebastian
Senior Account Officer.
For: Royal Bank of Scotland Uk.
Copyright 2014. All rights reserved
azeem uddin
 
Sep 9, 2014

R/s, Please Help its TRUE OR FALSE WE RECEIVED AN MAIL FROM RBI Delhi

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. 11. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch:
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this Email: rbi.compersation.790@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email: rbi.compersation.790@hotmail.com
Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
azeem uddin
 
Sep 9, 2014

TRUE OR FALSE WE RECEIVED AN MAIL FROM RBI Delhi

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. 11. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch:
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this Email: rbi.compersation.790@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email: rbi.compersation.790@hotmail.com
Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
sudhirm
 
Sep 8, 2014

Foreign Exchange Transfer RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

106 GROSVENOR SQUARE
NEW DELHI W1A 1AE
INDIA.
Customer services,
Our ref: Rbi/Acct/S7/2014
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/14
Payment amount: £500,000.00 (40, 014,667.91INR)
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Attn: Beneficiary,

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2009 to 2014 According to your file record with your email address; your payment is categorized as:
Contract Type: inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Prom & Draw funds/

Recently on the 8th of September 2014, The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this mail to inform you that £500,000.00(40,014,667.91INR) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay
(19, 500.00 INR) ONLY in cash deposit to credit your account immediately making a deadline of (2) working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details- for crediting.

Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Marital Status:
8. E-mail id:
SEND DETAILS TO
remittance_@manager.in.th

General Manager-in-Charge
remittance_@manager.in.th
Foreign Exchange Transfer
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
2014© Reserve Bank of India
milky22
 
Sep 8, 2014

Is It True or False

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I received this below mail is it True or False kindly share me information. my Id is k12_mahesh@rediffmail.com

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. 11. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch:
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this Email rbi.compersation.09@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email rbi.compersation.09@hotmail.com
Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
Bharathi.N
 
Sep 8, 2014

about my lottory amount

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
6,Sansad Marg.pP.B.No696
New Delhi: 110 001, India.


Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2014
Payment amount: Rs 4.98 Crore = £500,000. 00 GBP.

ATTN:Bharathi. N.
International Remittance Operation Reserve Bank of India
With reference to the order of immediate payment of Rs 4Crore.98Lakhs equivalent to 500.000 GBP Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling which the reserve bank of india has agreed to release to you as a compensation payment , and after verifications on your payment file, the Foreign Remittance Department “RESERVE BANK OF INDIA” New Delhi Branch will carry on with the remittance of your pending prize to your designated bank account .

NOTE: We will transfer the total amount of ( Rs 4,0,98,00,000 ) 4.98 Crore = 500,000 GBPS to your personal bank account with the account number: { A/c No: 20070050448 ./State Bank of India } and bearing name: { Bharathi }

You are to pay an exchange fee for the; Court Approval, Conversion and Transfer Charges to enable the Supreme Court approve and endorse your payment file so we can transfer the fund immediately to your account.

TOTAL CHARGES: 21,700 INR( 21,700 India Rupees) for the Conversion, Court Approval, and Transfer charges

Since you cannot make payment direct to reserve bank of India, you are to make the payment through our correspondent accountant, and send us the payment slip through email to this department for confirmation.


Note that you have to pay the Court Approval ,Conversion, and Transfer Fee of Rs 21,700 before we can proceed with the transfer .

As soon as we receive your proof of exchange fee payment we shall immediately transfer your prize amount into your bank account within 45 mins to 1hr.

CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY TO SEND YOU THE ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR THE PAYMENT.

FOREIGN REMMITANCE DEPARTMENT
TRANSFER MANAGER
MRS. SHWETA SINGH

Dear sir

Please tell me it true or flase please
Abdul Latif
 
Sep 6, 2014

True or False my wining awarded

True or False my wining awarded
My Email Id : abu.latif86@gmail.com My Mobile No. : 9733332210 / 9609030558

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary
in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some
circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth Of July 2013 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan. and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the
Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor,
Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one
reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be release to you in your name, as it was
committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately that is (ie) 2 working days after date of receiving this mail. Also Reconfirm your details for crediting filling the form below and send it, immediately to our Email:
rbi-onlinetransfer@hotmail.comVerification for prompt collection of your fund.

For More Details Contact:
Mrs. Anila Kumari
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email:
rbi-onlinetransfer@hotmail.com Mr. PETER BROWN is the assign British Agent (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of you account.
Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer.
This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response
is highly anticipated.

The management
DR . RAGHURAM RAJAN
R.B.I GOVERNOR.
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy a
Jaldi5
 
Sep 6, 2014

Some are Genuine and some False

Copy paste:-
Some are true but some are false, for more detail and to clarify the information please contact via email:- rbi.org.in@rbi-org.in
-C.D Srinivasan RBI
RK Tiwari
 
Sep 6, 2014

true or false

my imail Id - rntiwari134@gmail.com
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. City:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. Beneficiaries Bank
Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo- PAN CARD
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to Email: rbi_departmenthelpdcmrbi.org.in@admin.in.th
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email: rbi_departmenthelpdcmrbi.org.in@admin.in.th

Barr. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
sinoie
 
Sep 5, 2014

TRUE OR FALSE WE RECEIVED AN MAIL FROM RBI SANSAD MARG NEW DELHI

se
Dear sir I placed a order for phone at phoneshop29@hotmail.com and paid 27k to their account but because some issue I dint get the phone so I asked for refund they tld that they will refund my money with compensation of 10000$ which they dint delivery the phone so they are giving this compensation and they tld thy transferd the money to the rbi so I got below 2 messages plz tl is this true or false thnk you.......
6, Sensed Marg, New Delhi
110 001, India.

DEAR SIR.MR. A.sinoie

Dear Customer, Regarding our procedures for the transferring of your fund and to proceed on the transfer, you are hereby wish to inform that the sum of Rs 5,02.33.889.53 INR which suppose to be credited into your Account details was automatically stopped by our foreign transfer department office because your Upgrading Code document has not been paid or processed, if you have Upgrading Code document then forwarded to us for verification or you are advice to make a payment for the Upgrading Code Rs 17,800 /.

UPGRADING CODE FEE = Rs17,800



WHENEVER YOU ARE READY TO DEPOSIT THE UPGARDING CODE FEE THEN PAYMENT OF THIS FEE SHALL BE RECEIVED BY OUR SENIOR CASHIER ON THIS I.D (Mr. Kamal Gupta – SO THAT YOU WILL BE ABLE TO COMPLETE THE TRANSFERRING OF YOUR FUND TO NOMINATED ACCOUNT WITHIN 24 HOURS OF CONFIRMING THE PAYMENT.

WE EXPECT THAT YOU REPLY TO THIS EMAIL AND ALSO BRIEF US ON YOUR READINESS TO MAKE DEPOSIT OF THE FEE FOR YOU TO COMPLETE THE CREDITING OF YOUR FUND.

On behalf of the Board of Directors, Workers and Staffs of Reserve Bank of India, I congratulate you on your Fund and encourage you to make judicious use of your fund.

Be informed your fund is protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY (HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting the balance into your given account. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the United Nation Bill act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

You are advice to keep you transaction details confidential to avoid fund diversion and fund hackers to get access to your details.

For more details, please contact us immediately or call, Tel: +911132559508.
Best regards
agent GLADY.
FOREIGN TRANSFER DEPARTMENT RBI


And after this i got another 1 month ago :-


6, Sensed Marg, New Delhi - 110 001, India
Tel: 00911132559507

DEAR CUSTOMER. A.sinoie.


Compliments of the day, Reserve Bank of India is wish to appreciate your co-operation so far, concerning the transferring of your fund of Rs 5,02.33.889.53 INR into your Bank Account.

Here below is our Co-operate account officer bank account details which you have to use by depositing the Upgrading Code fee = Rs. 17,800

NAME : RIHAN KHAN
ACCOUNT NUMBER : 339706045743
IFSC CODE: 0011165
BANK : STATE BANK OF INDIA.

NOTE: After deposition of the fee a copy of the payment slip should be scanned and sent to us immediately which will enable us to confirm the payment and you will immediately complete the transferring of your find into your Bank Account given to us within 24hours.

You are advice to do the needful as soon as possible to enable this department obtain an approval for remittance from the Ministry Of Finance India…

You are advice to keep you transaction details confidential to avoid fund diversion and fund hackers to get access to your details.

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.
AGENT.GLADY.
FOREIGN TRANSFER DEPARTMENT RBI
.
Please tl is this true or false reply to my email plz sino.9137@gmail.com
Thnk you
A.SINOIE
faiyaz mohammad
 
Sep 5, 2014

lotry

I won a 500,0000 gbp from forrigi exchange its real or wrong
faiyaz mohammad
 
Sep 5, 2014

lottry

I win 50000gbp from bank ki moon forigin exchange its real or rong my email adress fmohammad923@gmail.com
yogesh2
 
Sep 5, 2014

won lotter

is it tru
Hello Please let me know is this email is genuine?
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH
REF: RBI/EST/678/A08
CDD: 2024/6028/14/311
SWIFT CODE: CVALESVVXXX

ATTENTION : YOGESH KUMAR,

I HAVE BEING DIRECTED BY THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE FROM BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIAN IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK IN YOUR CITY AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PLEASE, COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THIS OFFICE.

2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT PHOTO).

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU BETTER.

YOURS TRULY,

MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bajaj Finserv Lending - emi cart
    respected sir/madam;my emi cart has been suspented,monthly...
    Ibps - Forgot to print application form
    Dear Sir/Madam, I wanted to print the application form...
    UPSRTC - misbehavior of conductor
    hello I am a bank official use to go muzaffarnagar from...
    snapdeal - Non delivery of product and poorest customer service by...
    I have order 2 LG L90 mobiles from snapdeal on dated...
    SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR (MP) - intimation
    respected sir,it is learnt that on letter was sent from...
    mobil recharge ,sbi dabit card - deer sir,recharge किया पैसे कट...
    Deer sir Show Headers Deer sir, मेने BSNL. COM...
    pspcl - G.O.Switch is not working
    Dear Sir There is problem in our...
    GHAZIABAD DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY - dog stray
    severe prob due to street dogs violence Hi I am...
    Dog Catcher for ghaziabad - severe prob due to street dogs violence
    Hi I am resident of Nyay Khand - I Indrapuram,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username