Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI

bobbyjose.jose90@gmail.com
 
May 28, 2014

FUNDS

====================================================================================================

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.
Reserve Bank Of India
6, SANSAD MARG- NEW DELHI 110001 INDIA
Customer services,
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/14.
Payment amount: 2CROER 5LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES=$414,000.00USD.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION TO YOU.
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India (RBI) has
decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary
in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the
BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending for the year 2009 to 2014 According
to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized
as: Contract type: Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/

Recently on the 10th of January, 2014. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
Governor, Chief Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United
Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi
Branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run,
which have make owners to be confused that’s they have been Defrauded by
fraudster, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Chief Raghuram Rajan mandate
all unclaimed funds to be release to the beneficiary stating that it is an
unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or
the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (2CROER 5LAKHS IN
INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for
(RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay Fund Release Order Fee
Charges (Rs 10,500INR) only. To credit your account immediately after
making the payment you will have to send your Pan card, payment receiptand one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according
to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The
assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund
because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for
3 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill
the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for
verification through email below for prompt collection Contact. Manager
in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department
Contact Person: Mr.Gomez Faddy, Contact E-mail: rbifund@mit.tc
,Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names
2. Residential Address:
3. MOBILE NUMBER:
4. Fax Number:
5. Occupation:
6. Sex:
7. Age:
8. Nationality:
9. Country:
10. Marital Status:
11. E-mail id:
12. Bank Name:
13. Account Number:
14. Account Holders Name:
15. Bank Branch:
NOTE: Fund release Order charges (Rs10,500INR) cannot be paid directly to
Reserve Bank of India, due to the fact that we do not Bank Publicly others
Bank will be assigned to receive Payment from you.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbifund@mit.tc
Claim Your (2CROER 5LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES).

NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address
Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead toa
Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!!
You are to keep all information away from the general public for security
reason

Chief Raghuram Rajan

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR.
 
Accept my hearty congratulations once again! 
N.Silambarasan
 
Jul 3, 2013

This HSBC companey lattoery is fake or not.

Attention: Sir/Madam
HSBC abbreviation origin was founded in the former British colony (in March 1865) In February 2008; HSBC was named the world's most valuable banking brand by The Banker magazine. We are celebrating the HSBC bank this week in United Kingdom. Do not be surprise among 45 email id your email has been selected in our software engine to claim total sum of {GBP 500.000.00}, {AND A JOB OPPORTUNITY}.Your secret pin code is {25512560} please keep it very confidential to yourself for security reason which is the key to your amount of GBP 500.000.00
Please do not take this email as joke or something else because all information is 100% sure and correct. This message was sent directly from the HSBC BANK UK which we have already confirm you to receive this amount of GBP 500.000.00. All the original certificate that protect your amount will be sent to you, with due respect of the HSBC bank background with management and staff we say congratulation to you and we promise to deliver your funds to you in your country and we will reach you successfully in good health and handover your won prize to you. Once again do not delete this email as it 100% sure from HSBC BANK UK.Just follow the instruction given to you and see for yourself what will happen.
Please fill the form correctly to enable us contact you easily thank you for your kind attention.

1. Full Name:
2. Address:
Chennai-
3. Nationality:
4. Age:Date of Birth:26-02-1986
5.Sex : MALE
6. Occupation:Publisher
7. Phone: 9710385941
8. State of Origin: Country: Tamilnadu, India
YOU CAN ALSO CALL FOR VERIFICATION: PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU CONTACT THIS Email : (md1@mit.tc)
Name: Mr. Douglas Flint.
Email: : (md1@mit.tc)
Phone: 00447010066727.
HSBC BANK LONDON.





































GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
THE HSBC BANK LONDON UK
LONDON OFFICE,
24 WILFORD PARK,LONDON,
UNITED KINGDOM.


DEAR WINNER,


The prize has been sent to the (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ) for transfer to your bank account which you have to provide to them as soon as you contact them Via email: rbiunit@dgoh.org


You are hereby advice to contact them with the following below And also Provide to them your banking detail along with your information:

1) FULL NAME:
2) CONTACT ADDRESS:
3)MOBIL NUMBER:
4)BANK NAME:
5)ACCOUNT NUMBER:
6)ACCOUNT NAME:
7)BANK NATIONALITY:


YOU ARE TO CONTACT THEM WITH THE INFORMATION BELOW
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I)
INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT: Miss:Tresa Karunakaran


And also this is the ID CARD of Mr Charles Brown the
Asia Coordinator send by Hsbc Bank Lottery Board to monitor the transfer of your funds.

You are here by advice to call Asia Coordinator(Sir Charles Brown contact number (+918447681314) And the email id of Charles Brown (c.brown@diplomats.com) send by Hsbc Bank Lottery Board to monitor the transfer of your funds.


Regards
simbu
maabudh
 
May 14, 2013

coca cola

this coca cola companey lattoery is fake or not.
sebastian devereaux
 
May 9, 2013

internet fraud

Dear sirs,

I have been contacted regarding my winning a promotion from the HSBC Bank London and I knew that this was some king of fraud and have been gathering information from these people. I now have a name for the Western Union transfer of us$3780. The name and other details regarding this individual are as follows;
RECEIVER: JAMES OGIEVA
ADDRESS: 6, SANSAD MARG,
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI..
INDIA

I responded to this request by saying that I would only transfer funds to a bank account and I received the following information;

BANK NAME: HDFC BANK
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 17401930001012
ACCOUNT NAME: VIVEKANAND MISHRA.
IFSC CODE: HDFC0001740.
PAN NO: BMDPM2580M
AMOUNT: $3,870.00 USD

If you require any additiobnal information I can send you the entire excahnge of e-mails between myself and these people. Please take action as soon as possible because this scam could be causing a lot of economic and emotional damage to inocent people.

Sincerely,
S.Devereaux
sikderprasenjit
 
Apr 10, 2013

reality about prize

GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
THE HSBC BANK LONDON UK
LONDON OFFICE,
24 WILFORD PARK,LONDON,
UNITED KINGDOM.


DEAR WINNER,


However, You are to contact the Reserve Bank Of India so that the bank can commence on your transfer as soon as possible, The prize has been sent to the (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ) for transfer to your bank account which you have to provide to them as soon as you contact them Via email: rbiunit@dgoh.org

You are hereby advice to contact them with the following below And also Provide to them your banking detail along with your information:

1) FULL NAME,
2) CONTACT ADDRESS,
3)MOBIL NUMBER,
4)BANK NAME
5)ACCOUNT NUMBER,
6)ACCOUNT NAME,
7)BANK NATIONNALITY,


9) A COPY OF PASSPORT OR ANY IDENTIFICATION I.D PROOF,
9) REFRENCE NUMBERS {secret pin code 25512560 }


YOU ARE TO CONTACT THEM WITH THE INFORMATION BELOW
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I)
INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT: Miss:Tresa Karunakaran


You are here by advice to call Asia Coordinator(Sir Charles Brown contact number (+919654548215) send by Hsbc Bank Lottery Bord to monitor the transfer of your funds.






WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Reserve Bank of India,
Central Office,Shaheed
Bhagat Singh Road,
New Delhi - 400 001.


Dear PRASENJIT SIKDER


This is to inform you your mail was received in this office and the content was well noted. RBI Foreign Exchange Control Department has received your address it has been input into our computer system and verified correct. Please note that you are required to pay the sum of 21,500 INR for the Transferring And the Registration of your winning funds with the RBI and the India finance department before we can approve the transfer of your funds into your local bank account in your location, this office can not cut this from your winning prize for your funds have been transfer to this office via Online Transfer.

So if interested get back to us so we will tell you on how to make payment to us Via Western Union as to start processing your funds from the HSBC BANK LONDON.

You are here by advice to call Asia Coordinator(Sir Charles Brown contact number (+919654548215) send by Hsbc Bank Lottery to monitor the transfer of your funds.

Miss Ankita Irshid
Manager Department Of Banking Supervision
INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT (R.B.I) OPERATION MANAGER
sikderprasenjit
 
Apr 10, 2013

reality about prize

GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
THE HSBC BANK LONDON UK
LONDON OFFICE,
24 WILFORD PARK,LONDON,
UNITED KINGDOM.


DEAR WINNER,


However, You are to contact the Reserve Bank Of India so that the bank can commence on your transfer as soon as possible, The prize has been sent to the (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ) for transfer to your bank account which you have to provide to them as soon as you contact them Via email: rbiunit@dgoh.org

You are hereby advice to contact them with the following below And also Provide to them your banking detail along with your information:

1) FULL NAME,
2) CONTACT ADDRESS,
3)MOBIL NUMBER,
4)BANK NAME
5)ACCOUNT NUMBER,
6)ACCOUNT NAME,
7)BANK NATIONNALITY,


9) A COPY OF PASSPORT OR ANY IDENTIFICATION I.D PROOF,
9) REFRENCE NUMBERS secret pin code 25512560

YOU ARE TO CONTACT THEM WITH THE INFORMATION BELOW
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I)
INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT: Miss:Tresa Karunakaran


You are here by advice to call Asia Coordinator(Sir Charles Brown contact number (+919654548215) send by Hsbc Bank Lottery Bord to monitor the transfer of your funds.
Reserve Bank Of India
12:59 PM (1 hour ago)

to me






WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Reserve Bank of India,
Central Office,Shaheed
Bhagat Singh Road,
New Delhi - 400 001.


Dear PRASENJIT SIKDER


This is to inform you your mail was received in this office and the content was well noted. RBI Foreign Exchange Control Department has received your address it has been input into our computer system and verified correct. Please note that you are required to pay the sum of 21,500 INR for the Transferring And the Registration of your winning funds with the RBI and the India finance department before we can approve the transfer of your funds into your local bank account in your location, this office can not cut this from your winning prize for your funds have been transfer to this office via Online Transfer.

So if interested get back to us so we will tell you on how to make payment to us Via Western Union as to start processing your funds from the HSBC BANK LONDON.

You are here by advice to call Asia Coordinator(Sir Charles Brown contact number (+919654548215) send by Hsbc Bank Lottery to monitor the transfer of your funds.

Miss Ankita Irshid
Manager Department Of Banking Supervision
INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT (R.B.I) OPERATION MANAGER
raj rathi
 
Oct 2, 2012

i wank to know reality about this wiining prize

To: rathi raj Show details

THE PUNJAB NATIONAL LOTTERY FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT LIASON OFFICE BK-4 WEMBLY DISTRICT, SUTTON, LONDON Tel: +447010057065 DRAFT IDENTIFICATION CODE.OFI/UK-2012/J290KR Dear Beneficiary!

This office sent mails to you (and we need quick responds from your side) for necessary action of the processing and transfer of your winning documents by the British Inland Revenue Department as required by the British Government Statutory Law. You have received the notification mail on the 50th Anniversary of the lottery board conducted email balloting every fiscal year from the Excess Crude Oil Revenue to be awarded to luck emails owners selected through the Electronic Balloting System as being approved & directed by the International Monetary Fund for Human Capacity Development.

Punjab carry out this fund award process, and authorized the transfer Of The Sum Of 4 crores 80 lakhs Rupees, Punjab Certified draft as issued in your Name and Wining Certificate and other update Bulletins, Journals and Magazines to appropriate authorities in your Home Country. In all this development, Punjab fund transfer has been authorized by the International Monetary Policy Division to the Ministry Of External Affairs Authority.

We have affiliated all relevant details with Government Division of your Home Country, but all documents and bulletins verifications of your Fund has been transferred to our Asia Regional Collaboration Office- (India) for clearance with the Government Authorities of your Country as per their Monetary and Foreign Conversion Policies.

All process involved are monitored and controlled by both the your Country Directorate of External Affairs Head Monetary Control Policy. This is in accordance with International policy for Transparency and Accountability implemented by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to regulate issuance of public fund and prevent lost of track records. You are therefore required to send your Identity proof to the Directorate of External Affairs for Foreign Exchange Control Department for verification with your data with our office in your country (See details below).

Personal Profile Verification Personal Name Pan Card No. Phone No. Home Address

In accordance with International policy for Transparency and Accountability implemented by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to regulate issuance of public fund and prevent lost of track records, the Asia Coordinator will directly collaborate with the Foreign Exchange Division for verification of your Bank Account Detail from your Local Bank and registration of fund.

World Fund Summit as a foreign currency must be registered with the Government Authority of your Home Country and converted into local currency before the authorization of transfer to your local bank that will be provided by you as at when required by Regional Coordinator.

For more details and necessary information, acknowledge the below information ! ! !

CONTACT THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA - INDIA'S CENTRAL BANK India's Central Bank Authority. Email :info@reservbindia.com Miss Ankita Irshid Manager Department Of Banking Supervision

Regards

Dr. Bruce Irene Directorate Of Foreign Relations Affairs PUNJAB FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (PFID) Tel: [+447010057065)

PUNJAB FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (PFID) COPY WRITE 1902-2012 (C)
plz tell me this is fake or not..what i do next..plz sir urvently rply to me
thanx
raj rathi
 
Oct 2, 2012

i wank to know reality about this wiining prize

To: rathi raj Show details

THE PUNJAB NATIONAL LOTTERY FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT LIASON OFFICE BK-4 WEMBLY DISTRICT, SUTTON, LONDON Tel: +447010057065 DRAFT IDENTIFICATION CODE.OFI/UK-2012/J290KR Dear Beneficiary!

This office sent mails to you (and we need quick responds from your side) for necessary action of the processing and transfer of your winning documents by the British Inland Revenue Department as required by the British Government Statutory Law. You have received the notification mail on the 50th Anniversary of the lottery board conducted email balloting every fiscal year from the Excess Crude Oil Revenue to be awarded to luck emails owners selected through the Electronic Balloting System as being approved & directed by the International Monetary Fund for Human Capacity Development.

Punjab carry out this fund award process, and authorized the transfer Of The Sum Of 4 crores 80 lakhs Rupees, Punjab Certified draft as issued in your Name and Wining Certificate and other update Bulletins, Journals and Magazines to appropriate authorities in your Home Country. In all this development, Punjab fund transfer has been authorized by the International Monetary Policy Division to the Ministry Of External Affairs Authority.

We have affiliated all relevant details with Government Division of your Home Country, but all documents and bulletins verifications of your Fund has been transferred to our Asia Regional Collaboration Office- (India) for clearance with the Government Authorities of your Country as per their Monetary and Foreign Conversion Policies.

All process involved are monitored and controlled by both the your Country Directorate of External Affairs Head Monetary Control Policy. This is in accordance with International policy for Transparency and Accountability implemented by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to regulate issuance of public fund and prevent lost of track records. You are therefore required to send your Identity proof to the Directorate of External Affairs for Foreign Exchange Control Department for verification with your data with our office in your country (See details below).

Personal Profile Verification Personal Name Pan Card No. Phone No. Home Address

In accordance with International policy for Transparency and Accountability implemented by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to regulate issuance of public fund and prevent lost of track records, the Asia Coordinator will directly collaborate with the Foreign Exchange Division for verification of your Bank Account Detail from your Local Bank and registration of fund.

World Fund Summit as a foreign currency must be registered with the Government Authority of your Home Country and converted into local currency before the authorization of transfer to your local bank that will be provided by you as at when required by Regional Coordinator.

For more details and necessary information, acknowledge the below information ! ! !

CONTACT THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA - INDIA'S CENTRAL BANK India's Central Bank Authority. Email :info@reservbindia.com Miss Ankita Irshid Manager Department Of Banking Supervision

Regards

Dr. Bruce Irene Directorate Of Foreign Relations Affairs PUNJAB FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (PFID) Tel: [+447010057065)

PUNJAB FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (PFID) COPY WRITE 1902-2012 (C)


Dear plz tell truth about this type of mail..
bhagwati2012prasad
 
Oct 1, 2012

i want to reality about my winning prize

dear sir
i have receive this massage please tell me this is true. can i send him my information.


THE PUNJAB NATIONAL LOTTERY FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT LIASON OFFICE BK-4 WEMBLY DISTRICT, SUTTON, LONDON
Tel: +447010057065
DRAFT IDENTIFICATION CODE.OFI/UK-2012/J290KR
Dear Beneficiary!

This office sent mails to you (and we need quick responds from your side) for necessary action of the processing and transfer of your winning documents by the British Inland Revenue Department as required by the British Government Statutory Law. You have received the notification mail on the 50th Anniversary of the lottery board conducted email balloting every fiscal year from the Excess Crude Oil Revenue to be awarded to luck emails owners selected through the Electronic Balloting System as being approved & directed by the International Monetary Fund for Human Capacity Development.

Punjab carry out this fund award process, and authorized the transfer Of The Sum Of 4 crores 80 lakhs Rupees, Punjab Certified draft as issued in your Name and Wining Certificate and other update Bulletins, Journals and Magazines to appropriate authorities in your Home Country. In all this development, Punjab fund transfer has been authorized by the International Monetary Policy Division to the Ministry Of External Affairs Authority.

We have affiliated all relevant details with Government Division of your Home Country, but all documents and bulletins verifications of your Fund has been transferred to our Asia Regional Collaboration Office- (India) for clearance with the Government Authorities of your Country as per their Monetary and Foreign Conversion Policies.

All process involved are monitored and controlled by both the your Country Directorate of External Affairs Head Monetary Control Policy. This is in accordance with International policy for Transparency and Accountability implemented by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to regulate issuance of public fund and prevent lost of track records. You are therefore required to send your Identity proof to the Directorate of External Affairs for Foreign Exchange Control Department for verification with your data with our office in your country (See details below).

Personal Profile Verification
Personal Name

Pan Card No.

Phone No.

Home Address


In accordance with International policy for Transparency and Accountability implemented by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to regulate issuance of public fund and prevent lost of track records, the Asia Coordinator will directly collaborate with the Foreign Exchange Division for verification of your Bank Account Detail from your Local Bank and registration of fund.

World Fund Summit as a foreign currency must be registered with the Government Authority of your Home Country and converted into local currency before the authorization of transfer to your local bank that will be provided by you as at when required by Regional Coordinator.

For more details and necessary information, acknowledge the below information ! ! !

CONTACT THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA - INDIA'S CENTRAL BANK
India's Central Bank Authority.
Email :info@reservbindia.com
Miss Ankita Irshid
Manager Department Of Banking Supervision

Regards

Dr. Bruce Irene
Directorate Of Foreign Relations Affairs
PUNJAB FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (PFID)
Tel: [+447010057065)
Shankar Shettigar Send email
 
Aug 29, 2012

Real ob Not

I want the reality of this fund transfer
Shankar Shettigar Send email
 
Aug 28, 2012

Real ob Not

From: PUNJAB NATIONAL LOTTERY ONLINE CLAIM DEPARTMENT <punjabonline.claim@hotmail.co.uk>
To: western_u01@yahoo.com
Sent: Friday, 24 August 2012 4:12 PM
Subject: CONTACT THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA - INDIA'S CENTRAL BANK‏



THE PUNJAB NATIONAL LOTTERY FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT LIASON OFFICE BK-4 WEMBLY DISTRICT, SUTTON, LONDON

Tel: +447010070854
DRAFT IDENTIFICATION CODE.OFI/PJ-2012/J290KR
Dear Beneficiary!


This office sent mails to you (and we need quick responds from your side) for necessary action of the processing and transfer of your winning documents by the British Inland Revenue Department as required by the British Government Statutory Law. You have received the notification mail on the 50th Anniversary of the lottery board conducted email balloting every fiscal year from the Excess Crude Oil Revenue to be awarded to luck emails owners selected through the Electronic Balloting System as being approved & directed by the International Monetary Fund for Human Capacity Development.


Punjab National lottery carry out this fund award process, and authorized the transfer Of The Sum Of, four crores eighty lakhs Rupee, Punjab National lottery Certified draft as issued in your Name and Wining Certificate and other update Bulletins, Journals and Magazines to appropriate authorities in your Home Country. In all this development, Punjab National lottery, fund transfer has been authorized by the International Monetary Policy Division to the India's Central Bank.


We have affiliated all relevant details with Government Division of your Home Country, but all documents and bulletins verifications of your Fund has been transferred to our Asia Regional Collaboration Office- (India) for clearance with the Government Authorities of your Country as per their Monetary and Foreign Conversion Policies.


All process involved are monitored and controlled by both the your Country Directorate of India's Central Bank Head Monetary Control Policy. This is in accordance with International policy for Transparency and Accountability implemented by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to regulate issuance of public fund and prevent lost of track records. You are therefore required to send your Identity proof to the Directorate of India's Central Bank for Foreign Exchange Control Department for verification with your data with our office in your country (See details below).


Personal Profile Verification
Personal Name Shankar Babu Shettigar
Pan Card No.
ASTPS1448R
Phone No. 09686570030

Home Address Shankar Shettigar, Muchure Kapikadu House, Muchure PO & Village Mangalore Taluk PIN -574144

In accordance with International policy for Transparency and Accountability implemented by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to regulate issuance of public fund and prevent lost of track records, the Asia Coordinator Mr.Antony More Contact Number: +919958070765 From London will directly collaborate with the Foreign Exchange Division for verification of your Bank Account Detail from your Local Bank and registration of fund.

World Fund Summit as a foreign currency must be registered with the Government Authority of your Home Country before the authorization of transfer to your local bank that will be provided by you as at when required by Regional Coordinator.

For more details and necessary information, acknowledge the below information ! ! !

CONTACT THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA - INDIA'S CENTRAL BANK
India's Central Bank Authority.
r.b.i_foreign_exchange.department@admin.in.th
Miss Ankita Irshid
Manager Department Of Banking Supervision
Regards
Dr. Bruce Irene
Directorate Of Foreign Relations Affairs
PUNJAB FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (PFID)
Tel: +447010070854

PUNJAB FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (PFID) COPY WRITE 1902-2012 (C)



Please let me know the reality on this.


Regards,

Shankar Shettigar
09686570030.
Annie99 Send email
 
Jul 24, 2012

lucky Winner : (Winning No.14-21-25-39-40-47(20) Serial NO. 35664650210TA/06 Winning Tracking No.X8ALS00)

hello sir
its anita i also got a mail from rbi like shinto peter i wanted to know that how can that possible one mail winning prize can gose to two people? please sir solve out i need ur help. i m showing you my mail n cheuqe which in my name. plz...

"dear
Your cheuqe already submited reserve bank of india new delhi
contact
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Regional Director :
Shri Chandan Sinha
Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Fax: +91 11 2371250.
Email- rbiregionaldirector@gmail.com
User785097
 
Jul 24, 2012

lucky Winner : (Winning No.14-21-25-39-40-47(20) Serial NO. 35664650210TA/06 Winning Tracking No.X8ALS00)

hello sir
its anita i also got a mail from rbi like shinto peter i wanted to know that how can that possible one mail winning prize can gose to two people? please sir solve out i need ur help. i m showing you my mail n cheuqe which in my name. plz...

"dear
Your cheuqe already submited reserve bank of india new delhi
contact
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Regional Director :
Shri Chandan Sinha
Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Fax: +91 11 2371250.
Email- rbiregionaldirector@gmail.com
Bkas927 Send email
 
May 6, 2012

Fund Transfer

hi,
i m T B Thapa...i hav got a msg in my phone that i hav won 2012 ICC POVERTY ALEVIATION AWARD of 500000 USD is it true or Fake...i hav recive this sms from this below mention number
(+918860499953)
as my number is +919435005457 my e-mail ID is bkasalone@gmail.com
as i ref u to forward me necessary information about this matter to my number or e-mail ID plez.
thanking you sir.
Ajeromerobinson2011 Send email
 
Apr 23, 2012

Fund Transfer

Hai, I am Jerome, Myself also received this kind of sms, stated that my mobile no. was selected for 500000USD in 2012 1CC Poverty aleviation Award and asked me my name account no. and mobile no and that was suggested me to send this details to N.Sharma via RBI in the email id of rbifundtransfer@india.com. please suggest me what i have to do.

JEROME
User495060
 
Jul 18, 2011

lucky Winner : (Winning No.14-21-25-39-40-47(20) Serial NO. 35664650210TA/06 Winning Tracking No.X8ALS00)

To Whom It May Concern,

We are Aware of the Latest Crimes Going On In the Internet.
Ranging From The Sending Of Notifications that Lotteries Where Won, and Different Scammers Posing To Be Investigators and Asking Internet Users To Send the Winning Message They Recieved For Verifications.
Beware, Emails From:
wpc.center.london@live.com Is FRAUD
complaint_verification@yahoo.com Is FRAUD
Kiramic Finance Home Is FRAUD
Wpclotto@gmail.com Is FRAUD
wp.centre2009@gmail.com Is FRAUD
garvinbrownwcfl01@gmail.com Is FRAUD


Disregard any Verification Of Lottery From These
Or any Other Email Address as they are a Ways Of Advanced Crime.

If You Ever Recieve any Email Messages Or SmS On
Your Mobile Phone, Do Not Hesitate To Send the Message To The Internet Police.
For the Internet Police To Investigate any Lottery Message You Recieve, Forward them the Message You Recieved, Your Name, Your Country, and the Email Address Or Mobile Number With Which the Winning Message Was Recieved.

Most Importantly, The Contact Information Of the
Internet Police Is:

Office:6164 Harry Hines Blvd,
Suite 110, Dallas,
TX 75235-5306 USA.
E-Mail:cybercrimepolice@americans.co.uk

Send Them an Email Now, Request That Email Or Text Message You Recieved to Be Investigated.
Beware, Any Lottery Verification Message You Recieve Not Sent From the Internet Police Is FRAUD.

Join Us To Sanitize the Internet Today,
Say No To Cyber Crime. Stop Scammers!

Thanks, The United American Freedom Foundation(UAFF)
User470390
 
Jul 18, 2011

lucky Winner : (Winning No.14-21-25-39-40-47(20) Serial NO. 35664650210TA/06 Winning Tracking No.X8ALS00)

it is true
not show massege security region.
User470390
 
Jul 18, 2011

lucky Winner : (Winning No.14-21-25-39-40-47(20) Serial NO. 35664650210TA/06 Winning Tracking No.X8ALS00)

already inform you it is true massege.
regards
garykingston
User504734
 
Jul 18, 2011

lucky Winner : (Winning No.14-21-25-39-40-47(20) Serial NO. 35664650210TA/06 Winning Tracking No.X8ALS00)

Dear Sir ,
now got a Email from rbiregionaldirector@gmail.com can u please tell me whether it is true or not!





RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT


YOUR WON CHEUQE ALREADY SUBMITTED RBI NEW DELHI

TRANSFER FOUND PROCESS DETAILS

Dear

claim information

lucky Winner : (Winning No.14-21-25-39-40-47(20) Serial NO. 35664650210TA/06 Winning Tracking No.X8ALS00)icc mobile winner prize

Your found transfer Officer

Ms.VIMALA DEVI.

INTERNATIONAL & FOREIGN MATTERS

SECRETARY OFFICER

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

Central Office, ROT.No6

Sansad Marg 6,

New Delhi. HEAD OFFICE

110001, INDIA

EMAIL:- vimalarbisecretaryofficer@gmail.com


YOUR RECIVED MASSEGE ALL DETAILS REPLY EMAIL ADD.

EMAIL:- vimalarbisecretaryofficer@gmail.com




YOUR FULL DETAILS SEND EMAIL – VIMALARBISECRETARYOFFICER@GMAIL.COM

ONE PHOTO SCAN COPY WITH SIGNATURE

YOUR VOTER ID NO - …………………………….

BANK NAME ………………………………………..

YOUR FULL NAME …………………………………

ACCOUNT NO ………………………………………

BANK COSTMER NO -………………………………

BRANCH CODE NO - ………………………………

PAN CARD NUMBER - ……………………………

DRIVING LIC. SCAN COPY

YOUR LAND LINE NO-

HOME ADRRESS ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

YOUR LIGHT & WATER(ONLY ONE) BILL SCAN COPY (YOUR FATHER BILL NAME ACCAPTED)


ALL INFORMATION REPLY IMMEDENTELY OTHER WISH NOT TRANSFER YOUR FOUND YOUR BANK ACCOUNT .



Regards,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

Regional Director :

Shri Chandan Sinha

Sansad Marg,

New Delhi - 110 001, India.

Mobile +91-08003637360
Fax: +91 11 2371250.

Email- rbiregionaldirector@gmail.com


COMPLET ALL PROCESS ONLY TWO DAY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    bank of india,kotkapura - false report
    sir/madam, we received the loan proposal of...
    Scoda - No action being taken by Skoda
    Hi, I have registered my below complaint to Skoda...
    138361 - East Point Campus @ Vizag is very bad
    East Point Campus @ Vizag is very bad I have visited Sri...
    reliance gsm - Amount deducted 202 Rs without any information
    Amount deducted 202 Rs without any information. I am...
    Private - THEFT
    How dare you steal peoples money!!! A transaction went...
    passport seva kendra - RESCHEDULE APPOINTMENT
    I applied for the passport on 4th july 2013.I rescheduled...
    MCD Delhi - VERY BAD CONDITION OF ROAD PAST ONE YEAR
    To The M.C.D. Commissioner, Delhi. Sir, I...
    suchana kamil - dangerous stray dogs
    i am a resident of crystal ideal city . there are 4 stray...
    Idea - miss call alert kyo nahi activity ho raha hai
    miss call alert service kyo nahi activity ho raha hai...
    samaj kalyan vibhag (OBC) - Scholarship not com
    Smaj kalyan vibhag obc sir me (gulam nabbi) student b....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username