Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

real data jobs and shine info and also s7consultant

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about real data jobs and shine info and also s7consultant

shivanand7408904714@gmail.com
 
Apr 19, 2014

Login

Plz my accont not logd in
User874825
 
Dec 1, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

hi am also register in this company they send me a parcel but i didnt receive it please tell me is this company a faud or not
User866086
 
Nov 19, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

this company is fraud, i hv to pay 600 rs. to receive shine info data but no response so pls tell me wt to do now.
User857472
 
Nov 4, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

I too receive the courier but not yet i collect that.Thank u all to gave this information.Plz inform if there is any reality in such a company.Even i did't accept this some kind of people living like this..
User848428
 
Oct 20, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

cant say now but can any one who is getting benefited or any already got cheated by this site can post
ram2012.com
 
Oct 7, 2012

registration

plese early
user2012v
 
Oct 4, 2012

It's all a show off....don't buy that..They only direct you to freelancing sites which you can do it Urself

I have got the package just now after paying 600 rs..All dat's in the package is the login details for an membership account through which U 'll be directed to free lancing sites which you can do it yourself. Real data jobs itself states that it doesn't employ you.It only directs you to free lancing sites where you have to place your bids and get the projects. You may not get even a single project sometimes. WTF??? Should I pay 600rs for just giving me the names of few freelancing sites?? The search engine will do that in no time and no cost. To HELL with real datajobs...don't ever subscribe dat..
User833200
 
Sep 27, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

These frauds have gone so far with their nonsense...this has to be stopped...damn morons..:D
User827794
 
Sep 18, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

no do not register with this company.they do not provide any on line jobs as they promise. All that they provide is a list of freelancing sites where work is available which can be got from internet absolutely free.

There is no relevant material available in this package worth Rs 600/-
tanvir
 
Aug 26, 2012

abc

hey is this company fraud....plzz reply...as i hv registered wd ds cmpny but i didnt get courier yet...so plzz temme if i got their courier should i pay rs600 or not...plzz reply
User801356
 
Aug 12, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

I want to register to this company... is it a safe one... Or is it really a fraud company ???
User801356
 
Aug 12, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

I want to register to this company... is it a safe one... Or is it really a fraud company ???
User782476
 
Jul 16, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

i registered before 8/9 days and they are saying they will courier the package in 6 or 7 days..and at that time i have to pay 600 rs.
but i have not receive any courier package yet. what should i do ?.
User780390
 
Jul 13, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

Guys pls dont work with this company this company is fraud...n pls dont accept courier...they are bloody rascals..
User779778
 
Jul 12, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

i didnt register yet, coz i have doubt about the genuity of the company...anybody here who receives payment on time by this company? plz reply
User778787
 
Jul 11, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

i too registered that company i don't will work or not pls hlep me to..??
User777485
 
Jul 9, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

i registered today and they are saying they will courier the package in 6 or 7 days..and at that time i have to pay 600 rs.
so what should i do.should i pay them the money while receiving the order??
User777254
 
Jul 9, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

Any body is working with them and reciving payment monthly. Pl help me.
User768944
 
Jun 27, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

I too got same courier i didn't pay I asked I need time. So please tell me is it true
User683693
 
Mar 3, 2012

company is fraud he fraud with me rs.600 , i leave ahmedabad

Dear sir,

This company send courier for online data entry work and i give paid 600 rs ...but its not working so please help... and this company is fraud

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    aadhar card - enrollment number
    my name is gyan chand. my mobile no is 9211873261.my e...
    Teleone consumer product Pvt. Ltd - Improper treatment
    Improper treatment by ESI hospital dr.
    ESIC hospital staff - Improper treatment
    Improper treatment by ESI Dr.
    Paying Guest - Illegal PG and Income
    Hi Team , I would like to bring the same to you notice...
    BSNL - pprepaid plan change
    Hello,I have BSNL krishi sim card with a scheme of...
    GHMC electrical department street light - street lights not working
    Dear sir , i am mohammed jameel a business person in...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Courier delayed
    I had ordered Futuro hinged knee braces -2 nos order ID...
    ID Cards Drivers Liscense PassPorts - BUY FAKE PASSPORTS,ID CARD,DRIVERS LICENSE...
    BUY FAKE PASSPORTS,ID CARD,DRIVERS LICENSE,real or fake...
    Virtual Education Trust ( collaboration with KSOU) - Btech from ksou
    I m abt to complete b tech in comp. science . But there is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username