Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Receptive Accumen Training Services Pvt. Ltd.

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Receptive Accumen Training Services Pvt. Ltd.

User853906
 
Oct 29, 2012

False Reference Check

This company I am afraid whether I should be calling it a company or just a shady 3sq ft office.This place has the most inefficient, inhuman, incompetent, blatant, cheaters and liars. Due to these snakes they have failed to run their business and staffs. Everyone has fled from the filth and considering far better to do nothing at home rather than working for these blood sucking leeches. Simmi the fraud is a shame to all the women is shameless, greedy and eccentric. She needs a doctor desperately.
Rahul Bhalla the man is rowdy, ruthless, failure and a mastermind of all the creepy strategies.To add there's a scornful, spineless and equally disgusting Devashish paul who's a jack of all trades and master of none.
These 3 criminals are the only people left to survive in that so called Receptive Accumen plotting and scheming how to cheat people.
User624122
 
Dec 8, 2011

False Reference Check

Please come and talk and dont hide your incompetency.
User337083
 
Feb 24, 2011

False Reference Check

ya, i agree i am aware of the bad business that these guys are doing.
I am also hired by Receptive company.
They also gave me same story...there 3 cheque got bounced.So called GM Rahul.now take going to court dailybecause of the cases filed by different trainers...We have proof.
on behalf of all the trainers who have been associated with Receptive.
The lady behind this fraud company is Ceo Simmi Kochar.
User314320
 
Feb 5, 2011

False Reference Check

Well, I am sure that as a company, their words will hold more value as after all- they will have proofs for all that they say- even to the third part verifier- in your case- to Authbridge!

As i see it, its a trend with trainers to learn from one place and hop to the next- which is ok but if done truly.

Also, the information, if asked by the verifier company, has to be validated and I am sure your info to the new company must have had false details. You are right- 'Your word' but against ' their documents'- GROW UP and learn to respect authority that takes care of you when you promise to act professionally!!!
User220014
 
Nov 10, 2010

False Reference Check

I was placed at HCL by Receptive Accumen, as a V&A Trainer, in the month of March 2010 and my last work month with them was September 2010. Initially my resignation was accepted verbally and an email confirmation was provided in October 2010. However, after my acceptance into a new organisation, when the reference check was conducted, the manager at Receptve Accumen claimed that I am absconding from the company and that the offer letter submitted to the new company was false.

I have all the relevant documents supporting my employment with Receptive Accumen, but in the end it's their word versus mine.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RBI - this is true false
    106 GROSVENOR SQUARE NEW DELHI W1A 1AE INDIA Customer...
    333664 - Snapdeal and Delhivery.com Courier services
    I have ordered for Mobile phone Xolo A500s Lite Silver,...
    www.passportindia.gov.in - Re-verify Payment Button
    Dear Sir/Madam, When I tried for online payment, my...
    recharege - recharge pending
    i got a cal from paytm with the number 8521309552 who has...
    ICICI Bank Saving Account - ICICI Bank Care
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We...
    Onemi - not received my product with order no. 642541
    I hve ordered for a glenn OTG on 19th September till date...
    pcdaopune - retrival of id and password
    Myself Capt Naznee Bano, i have forgotten my id and...
    Ashish chavda - ICICI Bank Care
    Dear Mr. Chavda, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    snapdeal - Order Number
    I want Status of this Order Number on urgent...
    CMWSSB,Chennai - Sewage over flow
    I am S.K.Gopalakrishnan staying at Plot No 865 B , 18th...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username