Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

redbus.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about redbus.com

Nitin Rambhal
 
Jun 23, 2016

Refund amt. not received

I was cancelled the ticket with reference no. RD462016541763, till date we have not received refund amount of Rs. 2250/-, i submitted bank details also and continuous follow up, so many times spoken with representative only get assurance from them that amt. will be credited within 7 working days but till date amt. not credited in my account. if i do not get proper response from concern authority will take up this matter with CDRF.

Nitin...
9893266221....


In the continuation of above mail.........

Just now we revised call from +91 9620829311,and the calling person was asking me about my bank debt card no. instead of bank account no. i refused to provide and he disconnect the call.

Nitin...
Nitin Rambhal
 
Jun 23, 2016

Refund amt. not received

I was cancelled the ticket with reference no. RD462016541763, till date we have not received refund amount of Rs. 2250/-, i submitted bank details also and continuous follow up, so many times spoken with representative only get assurance from them that amt. will be credited within 7 working days but till date amt. not credited in my account. if i do not get proper response from concern authority will take up this matter with CDRF.

Nitin...
9893266221
yogiraj7
 
Jun 23, 2016

deduction of 50% of money for cancellation within 5 minutes

I had booked the bus ticket from Pune to Chandrapur today i.e. 23rd June 2016 for two passengers. Ticket ID is TJ7P55657498. As the ticket booked and after printing the ticket I understood that wrongly the date of travel is wrong. Immediately I request to the on-line desk customer care girls to change the date of travel. She denied to change the date and suggested to cancel the ticket, when I cancelled the ticket the company calculated and deducted 1100.00 rupees. How it is possible if one person cancel the ticket within 10 minutes and company deducted 50 percent of the money. I request through appeal to the company to refund the full money, otherwise I will complaint to the National Customer helpline system and even to the court.

Dr. Yogeshwar Dudhapacahre
Ticket No. TJ7P55657498
PNR NO. 65862696-486771
Aleena cherian
 
Jun 22, 2016

Refund delay

I had booked tickets on redbus to travel from chennai to kochi on Jun 8th. Transaction was processed and the money was debited from the account. I called the customer care and registered a complaint on the very same day. The response was that, money would be credited in your account in the next 7 bank working days. I had to make a call after 7 days as the money was not credited. And I had to listen to the same story again.. please wait for 7 more days.. it's June 22 today and I still have not received the money. This is too much.. really disappointing and irritating! They don't even care.

Aleena Cherian
aleenakanianthra@gmail.com
8289986354
Vishalvm
 
Jun 22, 2016

No Refund

Amount not refund.
I was trying to book the tickets on 12/06/2016 and amount was debited from my account(2300), and ticket was not booked, when i called to customer care they tolled they have't revived the amount and it will credited within 7 days, still not yet credited..any one help me on this?
Patti-O
 
Jun 19, 2016

Turned Away

At 1:13 pm today Sunday, 6/1912016 I saw the Big Red Bus parked in the Palm Coast, Fl parking lot so I thought I'd stop and give blood. I parked and 2 nurses were outside smoking and no one was waiting so I knocked on the door of the bus. A nurse came out and I told her that I was there to give blood and she asked if I had an appointment. When I said no she said they were only taking people who had appointments. Needless to say I'm furious. She didn't even attempt to tells me how I go about that or when they might be back. She just closed the door.
shubham221
 
Jun 17, 2016

very bad staff behavior and bus condition too

Ticket no: TJ7G45397468
PNR no: P2AQKJ8
from delhi to mandi
i have booked lakmi holiday bus from red bus.the seat is broken and tilted backward.
the staff miss behave very badly.this not a way to treat passenger
like this.be careful or rather not to book bus frm red bus.
kishor T
 
Jun 15, 2016

harassment of customer

I booked ticket on 14 june 2016 for 2 ladies sit westline travel
i total planned out of work within this time,
bus timing is 9.15AM we reach at boarding point on 8.40
i called on those number wich is given by redbus but those people not said proper reason,
then i called redbus customer care At 9.45 for asking about bus status they ask me my journey details, trancfer my call here and there.
hight is that redbus customer care boy put on hold my call for 45 minutes till my balance is over.
i had suffered many troubles because your worst series.
i miss my important office meeting.
finally we got replace bus the name is hony travel.
but that bus is NON-AC.
It is ridicules and Worst service from Redbus
Dear red bus me and my friends are daily user of Red bus
But From today we Promise You we Stop using your ridicules and Worst service .
Thanx for troubles.
Samson michrlraj
 
Jun 12, 2016

Worst travel

Sir I booked ticket from Chennai to Bangalore by Ahmad travels from koyambadu at 4pm...that people called me by 3.45pm I told iam in MMDA Near I il reach soon I reached 355then called that same no he told vehicle is left HOW YO AGREE...I faced big problem I il catch train from Bangalore to Mangalore I miss that because your worst behaviour...why treatment passenger like this...I have all proof.. including call recorder..I il complaint CM CELL sorry about this.... thank you
pradyuman2323
 
Jun 9, 2016

Money not Refund

I have bus booking from rajkot to porbandar Ref No.IGOCCPQRA4 for Rs.227 name p.b gohil but bus ticket not booking and cut money from my bank accout
Sahana Hegde
 
Jun 9, 2016

AMOUNT REFUND

Dear Team,

I Cancelled a ticket a ticket on 20th may 2016. Asked for my refund these people delayed. refund amount is Rs:880 against proposal no 7546501. till now my amount not get credited to my syndicate bank account.
I had called many times to rebus customer care but there is no proper reply from their end . presently i decided to suits case in consumer court for not giving proper services to us and holding customer amount from more than 15 working days.

do the needful in priority basis

regards,
sahana hegde
9008612347
jerry_sam
 
Jun 7, 2016

Refund

These guys cheat starting from higher officials all are cheat. All Complaints filed in our Complaint forum for "Refund". That means they are cheat . Actually i am a regular customer of red bus often book tickets through red bus but for a regular customer itself there is a problem which is not resolved & which wont resolved , coz they dont mind. Sorry for others they wont even care them.
jerry_sam
 
Jun 7, 2016

Refund

Dear friends,

Worst customer Support ever . No one will correctly say coz they themselves doesnt know what work they are doing. But these guys are too smart they support their colleagues . Dont call them "support" . Call them Red bus "Suffer" team . They will make you guys Suffer. Really no one cares no one is ready to save if we got stuck here. Hope until or unless we directly go to red bus office .
jerry_sam
 
Jun 7, 2016

Refund

I Cancelled a ticket a ticket nearly 1 month ago. Asked for my refund these people delayed. After that 1 guy called Sameer he sent me a mail asking my acct details. After that he didnt even respond . After 2 weeks i have sent nearly 20 emails to red bus support no one cared me. After this stupid guy called Sameer started processing & after several mails & calls. y the hell he is there without processing so many days. Also it has been mentioned it will get credited after 7 bank working days that means 10 days. So wat the hell these guys thing keeping customers money without processing or they really working or simpliy sitting . No one cares what support they give.
And one more guy called Mizwan he supports Sameer . He says he didnt do mistakes. So whole red bus support team supports him . So who is there for us (ppl) to help on our issues.

No Humanity. Pls dont call them as "Support" call them as "Suffer".
Ashwini.H
 
Jun 6, 2016

Amount not refund.

I was trying to book the tickets on may 2nd and amount was debited from my account(680), and ticket was not booked, when i called to customer care they tolled they have't revived the amount and it will credited within 7 days, still not yet credited..any one help me on this?
Francis Kumar
 
Jun 5, 2016

Bad condition of bus booked on Redbus .in

Dear friends
Be careful while booking on redbus.in, no one checks the condition of the buses, I had vary bad experience on my travel from Hubli to bangalore on 5th June. It was a vary bad condition bus with foul smell not able to si inside, when asked about the same redbus customer care same " Sorry sir we cannot help you "

I suggest to book directly on reputed bus operators website rather than common book website like "www.redbus.in"
ahamedbatcha
 
Jun 3, 2016

non refund of tiket amount from KPN TRavels

no response to my request for refund for non performance of travel from tiruchi to bangalore on 21st may 2016 night bys 11.00pm kpn multiaxile volva due to non receipt of tiket messege from the red bus
Saranjeet81
 
Jun 3, 2016

Online ticket booking mistake

I booked two tickets online both the tickets were not booked as per the slot i selected. I am really upset and want a compensation. Or otherwise i will file a suit. Look into this matter and revert
Saranjeet81@yahoo.co.in
9310004013
Ticket no.'s

RedBus online booking mistakes. Ticket - TJ6Z36299878 (dt 03-06-2016). Ticket no: TJ6Q98486943 (dt 25-05-206)
djkharan
 
Jun 3, 2016

Bus Broke Down Operator Agree with Refund But Red Bus Cheating

Hi,

This is John. Customers please don't use Red Bus. Its a fraudulent one. I have faced two unforgettable things from Red Bus. Their customer service very very poor. So people don't use RED BUS. Its FRAUD BUS.
Narmadharaj
 
Jun 2, 2016

ticket cancellation refund

i have booked the ticket through red bus from coimbatore to hyderabad on may11(travel date may 18) KPN travels.unfortunatly my journey was cancelled so,i cancelled the ticket on may 17th 5.05 pm.i got message too for cancellation.but i not yet receive the money.so,i request you to do favour.

Ticket no:TJ6A26654464
Travel:KPN
Refund Amount:1349.50
Proposal no:74765109
Mamta walawalkar
 
May 31, 2016

No AC

I have booked a AC innova from shimla to delhi today 31-05-2016. Since enough seats were not booked they send us Tata Indigo which we accepted. After that till Kalka which is 3 and a half hour from shimla which is half way to delhi the driver refused to switch on the AC.
This was not specified while booking and it's terribly hot and dusty after shimla. This was ridiculous I would want half of the money refund.
naveensagar
 
May 30, 2016

no refund

I booked ticket from bangalore to manglore, i used my debit card, transacation was cancelled but the amount was deducted from my account. seat also was not reserved. when i try to complain customer care,it was saying "no transaction with the transacation id" when i entered last four digit numbers sent by redbus.in as transaction id.
ajay kumar raina
 
May 26, 2016

worst travel

I have used the redbus booking first time , the details of the ticket are as under:-
Ticket no: TJ6M95275789
PNR no: 8Z4VQXE
From : Delhi to Dehradun
Date of Journey : 21.05.2016
The booking was done though online
seat no 5
leaving anand vihar, Delhi at 11 pm and arrival at dehradun at 6 am
I got the message from Redbus on 21st may giving the bus no. as UP 17 T – 9898
I reached the given boarding point and at 10.55 pm i got a call from AG holidays that the bus no. Has changed to UP22T 3502,
When I boarded the bus I was given seat in the back and when the bus left for dehradun on the way i was told that the bus is going to Haridwar only, and at haridwar i was shifter to some ordinary bus,
It makes me to reach the dehradun at 9 Am . many times I called for helpline no. Given by you but no response.
It is very bad experience for me I don’t know whey some people rate yourself very high .
I had to reach dehradun by 7.30 Am but the late arrival made me to suffer.
It is therefore requested to take necessary action against the person who misguided me and made my travel uncomfortable.
In future I will think 1000 times to book through your website.
Hope action & response from you
Ajay kumar raina
9560294701
Anitha Senthil Kumar
 
May 26, 2016

Bus

My name s ani..... Totaly too weste services... I booked coimbatore to tuticorin book @ 10.30.. Tht bus reach gp @ 11.. Tht bus name s AIR INDIA trval ...tht bus have totaly 45 seats.. Normaly ultra dex bus have 30 to 34 seata... Oh my god... Not able to sit ... My baby too cry n tht bus... And bus trav time normal 7to 8 hr. Tht but total y 10 hr... Im never forget tht... Agin im not book tick tht RED BUS... ...
ahamedbatcha
 
May 25, 2016

non receipt of refund for non performance of travel

I have booked tiket to bangalore from tiruchi to bangalore and sum of Rs,868 debited from my ICICI account/ Non receipt of messeege fro Red bus the KPN staff did not allow me to travel in the multi axle bus leaving tiruchi on21st may 16 at 11.pm.
the difficulty i have undergone on that saturday night at tiruchi forcing me to write this comment withregrets and I give very bad remarks to redbus

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---paytm.com - paytm karo
    Congratulation Welcome to paytm wallet system new...
    http://www.rbign.org - Fake rbi website
    the website ha login and password to cheat indians with...
    Global It Services - Stop TDS Refund Payment
    Global IT SERVICES Pan - AAKFG2816J ADDRESS-BL195,...
    British internation bank - For deposit 48000
    My self sanjay chawla I deposit 48000/ but could not...
    shopclues.com/HTC Desire 510 CDMA - Handset Not Replaced/Not Repaired
    order no. #85993681 I found some issue in the product...
    Vibes - Refusing to refund or adjust the money for the therapies...
    I joined Vibes (Girish Park, Kolkata- Meridian Plaza) on...
    IRCTC - refund of money
    Respected sir/madam I have booked a retiring room on...
    Aircel - upedecp19
    Ankit bhagwat- Sir mere bina jankari diye mere no....
    Water - not getting water since 2 months
    Sir I live in devashish enclave near Kailash vihar city...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username