Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

regional epf office,guwahati

India,
Tripura

Consumer complaints and reviews about regional epf office,guwahati

Lal Babu Jha
 
Oct 13, 2015

LONG OLD PENDING OF PENSION ISSUE SINCE 1988

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: rpfguw@vsnl.net
Date: Tuesday, 29 January, 2013, 3:40 PM

Sir / Madam,

Kindly have a look.

Regards,

JAYAKALA DEVI
7676595265

--- On Tue, 29/1/13, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Tuesday, 29 January, 2013, 3:33 PM

Sir,

As I am not in TINSUKIA (ASSAM), but subsequently my representative made several visits to your TINSUKIA OFFICE for an updation and on every visit, an assurance was given for expediting the matter, but till date the matter has not got solved.

I, therefore solicit your immediate interference in the matter to ensure that the failing which I shall be initiating other appropriate action including seeking information under the RTI Act, to ascertain the facts.
Regards,

JAYAKALA DEVI

--- On Fri, 29/6/12, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in, sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in, cpfc-epfo@nic.in
Date: Friday, 29 June, 2012, 1:47 PM

Sir,

As I am not in TINSUKIA (ASSAM), but subsequently my representative made several visits to your TINSUKIA OFFICE for an updation and on every visit, an assurance was given for expediting the matter, but till date the matter has not got solved.

I, therefore solicit your immediate interference in the matter to ensure that the failing which I shall be initiating other appropriate action including seeking information under the RTI Act, to ascertain the facts.
Regards,

JAYAKALA DEVI


--- On Fri, 29/6/12, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Friday, 29 June, 2012, 1:25 PM

Respected Sir/ Madam,

Its really a worst THE WAY responding the request of the POOR PEOPLE like us,

If your good office would not extend the co-operational hand, sir is it possible to get done
the work.

Since 1986, if the case is not get clear, HOW WE CAN SURVIVE.

Sir, kindly once again requesting your good office to take the issue seriously and make us
convenient to do my work.

Regards,

JAYAKALA DEVI


--- On Tue, 5/6/12, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Tuesday, 5 June, 2012, 7:10 PM

Sir,

KINDLY HAVE A LOOK.

Regards,

JHA

--- On Thu, 8/3/12, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in, sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in, cpfc-epfo@nic.in
Date: Thursday, 8 March, 2012, 12:38 PM



--- On Thu, 8/3/12, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in, sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in, cpfc-epfo@nic.in
Date: Thursday, 8 March, 2012, 12:37 PM

Respected Sir,

KIND ATTN : SHRI R.C.MISHRA (IAS)

If person like us, still suffering after complaining the BIG PERSONALTY like you.

Sir, whom we should trust or SAY my problem. KINDLY REPLY.





Regards,

JAYAKALA DEVI



--- On Fri, 13/1/12, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in, sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in, cpfc-epfo@nic.in
Date: Friday, 13 January, 2012, 3:11 PM

Respected Sir,

KIND ATTN : SHRI R.C.MISHRA (IAS)

If person like us, still suffering after complaining the BIG PERSONALTY like you.

Sir, whom we should trust or SAY my problem. KINDLY REPLY.

Regards,

JAYAKALA DEVI


--- On Tue, 13/12/11, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Tuesday, 13 December, 2011, 3:04 PM



--- On Tue, 13/12/11, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfchq@yahoo.gov.in
Date: Tuesday, 13 December, 2011, 2:57 PM

KIND ATTN : SHRI R.C.MISHRA (IAS)

Sir,

It is my personal request to you, kindly have a look and make us convenient to HELP us.

Regards,


JAYAKALA DEVI

(L.B.JHA S/O JAYAKALA DEVI)
--- On Tue, 13/12/11, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Tuesday, 13 December, 2011, 2:38 PM



--- On Tue, 13/12/11, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in, cpfc-epfo@nic.in
Date: Tuesday, 13 December, 2011, 2:35 PM

KIND ATTN : SRI B.K.DAS

Sir,

You are well aware about my case and guided me lots also, since how long this case is pending in TINSUKIA OFFICE, nobody is responding me properly.

Since then, with how many commissioners I kept touch and requested regarding case but nobody taken any responsibility, among them Shri Robert W. Kapai was also there.

Sir, frankly speaking either they are serving nation with their designation or showing their designation to the needy like us.

Regards,

L.B.JHA
07676595265




--- On Tue, 13/12/11, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: sro.muzaffarpur@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in, cpfc-epfo@nic.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in, ro.patna@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Tuesday, 13 December, 2011, 2:09 PM

Respected Sir,

Kindly make me update of the present status.

Regards



--- On Mon, 21/2/11, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: sro.muzaffarpur@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in, cpfc-epfo@nic.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in, ro.patna@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Monday, 21 February, 2011, 2:50 PM



--- On Mon, 21/2/11, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Monday, 21 February, 2011, 2:47 PM

KIND ATTN : Mr.Shri Robert W. Kapai (Asst. Commissioner

Sir,

The case is pensing since 1986 and now it is 2011, sir another how many years it requires to clear the case.

Kindly have a look.

Regards,

JAYAKALA DEVI
--- On Tue, 20/4/10, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Tuesday, 20 April, 2010, 12:40 PM

KIND ATTN : Mr.Shri Robert W. Kapai (Asst. Commissioner),

Regards,

Jayakala Devi

--- On Thu, 3/9/09, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Thursday, 3 September, 2009, 1:39 PM

Kind Attn : Shri K. Chandramouli, I.A.S

--- On Wed, 2/9/09, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: sro.muzaffarpur@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in, cpfc-epfo@nic.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in, ro.patna@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Wednesday, 2 September, 2009, 3:23 PM

KIND ATTN : SRI RUPESHWARA SINGH (ASST. COMMISSIONER)

Please find enclosed herewith the soft copy of the two letter which we have received from PF Office, Tinsukia, Assam.

Regards,

Jaya Kala Devi


--- On Tue, 1/9/09, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc-epfo@nic.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in, ro.patna@epfindia.gov.in, sro.muzaffarpur@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Tuesday, 1 September, 2009, 2:14 PM



--- On Tue, 1/9/09, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Tuesday, 1 September, 2009, 2:13 PM

Kind Attn : Shri K. Chandramouli, I.A.S

Sir,

I would like to request to settle the case of poor people like me.


Regards,

JAYA KALA DEVI
Vill : Sohijan, P.O.- Amma
Via : Bochahan, Dist : Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Mobile : 098867 57061


--- On Mon, 31/8/09, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc-epfo@nic.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in, ro.patna@epfindia.gov.in, sro.muzaffarpur@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Monday, 31 August, 2009, 12:43 PM

KIND ATTN : Shri Robert W. Kapai (Asst. Commissioner),

Kindly look into the matter.

Regards,

Jayakala Devi



--- On Thu, 27/8/09, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: cpfc@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Thursday, 27 August, 2009, 5:40 PM

Kind Attn : Shri K. Chandramouli, I.A.S

Sir,

I would like to request to settle the case of poor people like me.


Regards,

JAYA KALA DEVI
Vill : Sohijan, P.O.- Amma
Via : Bochahan, Dist : Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Mobile : 098867 57061




--- On Thu, 27/8/09, jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30
To: sro.tinsukia@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc-epfo@nic.in, ro.guwahati@epfindia.gov.in, ro.patna@epfindia.gov.in, sro.muzaffarpur@epfindia.gov.in
Date: Thursday, 27 August, 2009, 5:14 PM

To, Date : 27-08-2009

Mr.Shri Robert W. Kapai (Asst. Commissioner),
P.F.Office,
Tinsukia, Assam.


Dear Sir,

Sub: Settlement of FPF (P.F. A/C No. AS/884/30/PPO/561 )



With due respect the undersigned wish to inform you that my husband Late Ram Kumar Jha expired in 1986 and I had fulfilled all the formalities to claim my E.P.F amount, which I received immediately but whatever the amount in F.P.F. account is still lying with you. The reason behind not releasing the same was because my Bank Account was in United Bank of India . But later I shifted to Bihar and I got your good office’s instruction to open my account in S.B.I. which no. is 01190014924, I did and sent my Account No with my other formalities to P.F office But again your good office asked me to open my Account in Punjab National Bank which also I did. My Account No. of PNB is 3945. .

On the other hand which letter with ref no.GAB/AS/884/30/PPO/561/10,987 DT.06-01-09 is received showing that I have received the Pension Amount till March’08. Sir I wanted to ask your good office is it possible to withdraw a amount from any bank without having an account in the same bank.

Sir, the reason I want to know, either your good office want to settle my dues or harass a poor widow like me who is dependent on this benefit. I kindly request you to interfere in the matter and do justice to me. I am fighting for this since eighteen years and I am sure your good self will consider my plea on a humanitarian ground if not as an officer.

Regards,

Yours faithfully,



JAYA KALA DEVI
Vill : Sohijan, P.O.- Amma
Via : Bochahan, Dist : Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Mobile : 098867 57061

CC. Shri M L Nagora (Patna R.P.F.C (I))
Shri K Rupeshor Singh (Muzaffarpur R.P.F.C (II))
Shri B.K. Das (Guwahati PS)


start: 2009-06-21 end: 0000-00-00
Love Cricket? Check out live scores, photos, video highlights and more. Click here.

start: 2008-06-21 end: 0000-00-00
See the Web's breaking stories, chosen by people like you. Check out Yahoo! Buzz.

See the Web's breaking stories, chosen by people like you. Check out Yahoo! Buzz.

Love Cricket? Check out live scores, photos, video highlights and more. Click here.

Beauty is just a click away. Find beauty parlor listings on Yahoo! India Local

Love Cricket? Check out live scores, photos, video highlights and more. Click here.

See the Web's breaking stories, chosen by people like you. Check out Yahoo! Buzz.



2 Attachments

Preview attachment a 002.jpg
Image
a 002.jpg
Preview attachment a 001.jpg
Image
a 001.jpg

Lal Babu Jha <lalgaurivg@gmail.com>
Attachments14:38 (22 minutes ago)

to cctsner
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: jha jha <lalgauri@yahoo.co.in>
Date: 13 October 2015 at 14:23
Subject: Fw: SETTLEMENT OF PENSION OF 884/30



--
_____________________

With warm regards L.B.JHA
Warehouse-Mysore
Work is worship & Go ahead is our motto.
ACC Limited
Mysore
Phone 7676595265
Fax 08212416973 / 76
Warehouse-Mysore@acclimited.com
www.holcim.com
This e-mail is confidential and intended only for the use of the above named addressee. If you have received this e-mail in error, please delete it immediately and notify us by e-mail or telephone.
2 Attachments

Preview attachment a 002.jpg
Image
a 002.jpg
Preview attachment a 001.jpg
Image
a 001.jpg

Click here to Reply or Forward
1.36 GB (9%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 54 minutes ago
Details
People (2)
lalgauri
Add to circles

Show details
Hangouts
ganeshpandit
 
Jul 14, 2015

plese send up date statmant on via e-mail my account is ganeshpandit661@gmail.com no as/1237/79

sir
with due respect i bag to inform that my cousin brother sri binod pandit A/C no.AS/1237/79

there for my humble request to you kindly send his Account details on my mail address my mail add is ganeshpandit661@gmail.com
thanking you


yours faith fully
ganesh pandit
doordarshan kendra
rgb road guwahati
kbbhatta3161
 
Mar 31, 2015

Pension due settlement is pending

Pension dues not settled for Mr. Kalyan Brota Bhattacharjee, PF A/c No- WB/HLO/26422/106.


Please refer to the letter number WB/HWR/Pension/Tr-out/Guwahati/26422/106/508 dated 25-09-2014, which was sent from howrah office to Guwahati office on 25-09-2014 for settlement of pension claim but still no action has been initiated from Guwahati office. At this point I beg to mention that it has been more than 3 years that my pension settlement is due and I have no other means of income for my living. I have visited the pension office at Guwahati many times but the progress is nil and no cooperation from officials/staff is noticeable.

With thanks and sincere regards,

Kalyan Brota Bhattacharjee
Saurabh Karna
 
May 22, 2014

Follow up -Problem in claiming my PF amount

Dear Sir,

I posted below complaint on 15th Sept 2013, however no response has been seen.

Kindly look into the matter and take necessary action at the earliest.

Problem in claiming my PF amount
Dear Sir,

With due respect I would like to state that I, Saurabh Karna, was employee of iBerry solutions Private Limited from April 2010 to Jun 2011.

The company deducted PF from my salary from May 2010 to Jun 2011. Total amount of deduction from my salary is Rs. 40,211/-.

Company PF code is (NEGHY)- 9200

My account no. - 15.

Even after more than 2 years of my resignation I have not received the certificate for PF deduction. Neither data is loaded on portal ( I am unable to view online passbook).

Details of contact person of the company:

Deepak Daga, Director +91 98180 86148
Prabind Kumar Singh +91 96505 18886
Bhanwar Lal Daga + 91 94351 63516

I have tried to contact them but they are not responding the mails.

I humbly request you to look into the matter and help me to get justice.

Sincerely Yours.

Saurabh Karna
SAURABH.KARNA@GMAIL.COM
+91 9910 884466
esmrity
 
Apr 5, 2014

PF status updated only till 31.03.2013 and 3months past but havent yet received my pf account after withdrawing

I have worked for a Company for 2 years. I resigned on 27th Jan 2014. On the day of resignation i also submitted my pf withdrawal form alongwith all the documents required. But till date i have not received the amount in the bank nor have i reveived any kind of smses. While checking the PF account status online i found out that the account was last updated on 31.03.2013. So its not showing the current status also. I tried calling up the Guwahati PF office several times but there was no response from them. This was my hard earned money so i cant afford to take it lighly. Please take up this matter seriously and i want a feedback from your side. My pf account no is NE/GHY/0000637/000/0000180
Awaiting your response in my email id: esmrityl@gmail.com

Regards
Esmrity Lama
Seilal
 
Mar 5, 2014

Pension fund not received for 2 months

Name : Dousei Khongsai
PPO no. : NE/GHY/00017195
My monthly pension fund for 2 months i.e. Jan & Feb 2014 have not been credited in my account book. Please see to it and ack to my email id - lkhongsai607@gmail.com
Anshiguwahati
 
Feb 21, 2014

COMPLAIN AGAINST EMPLOYEE OF PROVIDENT FUND GUWAHATI OFFICE

Today, 21.02.14 at around 4pm i gave a call in the Provident Fund Guwahati office number to know the status of my pf, the number rang and someone from the other end received & disconnected the call, again & again it took place for 6-7 times. After trying for more that 8 times a man received, he didnot disclosed his name i asked why the call got dropped whereas i gave a call to know my status.... then he replied that they are busy now & asked to call back later, i said if i complained to the consumer forum all your busy-ness will be out he said ok...ok.... and dropped the call. I felt very angry... out of anger i again called him... now the number was showing busy... most probably he put the receiver down this time. This is how they are working....
Saurabh Karna
 
Sep 15, 2013

Problem in claiming my PF amount

Dear Sir,

With due respect I would like to state that I, Saurabh Karna, was employee of iBerry solutions Private Limited from April 2010 to Jun 2011.

The company deducted PF from my salary from May 2010 to Jun 2011. Total amount of deduction from my salary is Rs. 40,211/-.

Company PF code is (NEGHY)- 9200

My account no. - 15.

Even after more than 2 years of my resignation I have not received the certificate for PF deduction. Neither data is loaded on portal ( I am unable to view online passbook).

Details of contact person of the company:

Deepak Daga, Director +91 98180 86148
Prabind Kumar Singh +91 96505 18886
Bhanwar Lal Daga + 91 94351 63516

I have tried to contact them but they are not responding the mails.

I humbly request you to look into the matter and help me to get justice.

Sincerely Yours.

Saurabh Karna
SAURABH.KARNA@GMAIL.COM
+91 9910 884466
Biraj Kumar Deka
 
Jun 23, 2013

Rejection of Settlement Claim ID NEGHY130600000857

Sir,
I would like to know the reason for rejecting my Claim ID NEGHY130600000857.

My PF A/c No is - NEGHY00070060000000247
Name as shown in the PF Slip - Biraj Kumar Deka
Mail ID - dekabiraj0@gmail.com
gandhi22
 
Apr 23, 2013

UPLOAD MEMBER ID

Sub :”Request for download e-pass book in EPFO Member Portal upload “

Sir,
With due respect , I have the honour to “Request for download e-pass book in EPFO Member Portal upload ” Establishment ID & Name :NEGHY0005192000 M/S TH RAKESH SINGH and Member ID :NEGHY00051920000000057
gandhi22
 
Apr 23, 2013

Shown me EPF Balance

Shown me EPF Balance
Contribution not shown in a/c statement
I am an employee of Establishment ID & Name :NEGHY0005192000 M/S TH RAKESH SINGH and Member ID :NEGHY00051920000000057 . Ningthoukhong , Manipur.

Our Company PF Code No. NEGHY0005192000 M/S TH RAKESH SINGH

My PF A/c No./ Member ID :NEGHY00051920000000057

Company deduct my PF amount regularly and the amount deposited in my account .

But in last two year of F.Y 2010-11 & 2011-12 contribution not shown in PF Accounts Statement.

But why ?

Please check and deposit my amount in PF A/c. Kindly Shown me Balance.
gandhi22
 
Apr 23, 2013

Shown me EPF Balance

Contribution not shown in a/c statement
I am an employee of Establishment ID & Name :NEGHY0005192000 M/S TH RAKESH SINGH and Member ID :NEGHY00051920000000057 . Ningthoukhong , Manipur.

Our Company PF Code No. NEGHY0005192000 M/S TH RAKESH SINGH

My PF A/c No. 3

Company deduct my PF amount regularly and the amount deposited in my account .

But in last two year of F.Y 2010-11 & 2011-12 contribution not shown in PF Accounts Statement.

But why ?

Please check and deposit my amount in PF A/c. Kindly Shown me Balance.
gandhi22
 
Apr 23, 2013

EPFO MEMBER PORTAL CASE

Sub :”Request for download e-pass book in EPFO Member Portal upload “

Sir,
With due respect , I have the honour to “Request for download e-pass book in EPFO Member Portal upload ” Establishment ID & Name :NEGHY0005192000 M/S TH RAKESH SINGH and Member ID :NEGHY00051920000000057

type the characters shown in the text box And click the GET PIN
ERROR MESSAGES

Please check whether you have entered correct account number.If yes, then details of the entered account number is not available at the portal for verifying the account number as it is not uploaded by the concerned EPFO Office. You may contact the concerned PF Office that maintains your account.
Member Portal

EMPLOYEES' PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION
(Ministry of Labour and Employment, Govt. of India)
G.S. ROAD, NEAR BHARALU BRIDGE,
BHANGAGARH,GUWAHATI
ASSAM,781005
Statement of Accounts of Mr./Ms. T.Gandhi Singh
Establishment ID & Name :NEGHY0005192000 M/S TH RAKESH SINGH
Member ID :NEGHY00051920000000057

I look forward to getting a relpy from you shortly.

Kindly upload my account.


Yours faithfully,

Takhellambam Gandhi Singh
Member ID :NEGHY00051920000000057
takhellambamgandhi@gmail.com
Ningthoukhong kha ward no.05 (five)
P.O. & P.S. : Bishnupur , Bishnupur Dist. Manipur-795126
Contact No : 07308392933
PRADIP KUMAR NAYAK
 
Dec 27, 2012

Contribution not shown in a/c statement

I am an employee of PREMIER CRYOGENICS LTD. Guwahati , Assam.

Our Company PF Code No. 3289

My PF A/c No. 3

Company deduct my PF amount regularly and the amount deposited in my account .

But in last two year of F.Y 2010-11 & 2011-12 contribution not shown in PF Accounts Statement.

But why ?

Please check and deposit my amount in PF A/c.
ankita chakraborty
 
Feb 24, 2012

Non payment of PF amount

PF amount not received of Mrs.Kaberi chakraborty who was employee of Cooperative Union of Arunachal Pradesh.All documents has already submitted by the Office.In this connection a letter has already communicated in favour of EPF Commissioner,Guwahati.
Please see the matter.
User515382
 
Jul 27, 2011

non receipt of settlement amount since2009

ASA/5098/71 sobha madhav waiting the final settlement of pf from regional pf office Guwahati since 2009 after repeated reminders to the concern, authorities not given any source of informationtion date. Finally request ,seriously look into the matter and ack to my email id udaykozhipuram@gmail.com!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - wearing bangles etc
    the K.V schools principal/teachers in vijayawada are...
    Street Dogs - DOGS COMING TO BITE CHILDRENS
    MY RESIDENCE IS 3RD MAIN, 8TH CROSS(right) RAMAMURTHY...
    GoIbibo - Worst experirnce
    I am a frequent user of Goibibo and this time while i was...
    KANERIA GRANITO LTD. - WRONG COMENT ON SALARY
    Kaneria Granito ltd is going on success way and its truly...
    idea cellular - RE: balance deduction
    Hi Piyush, We regret the inconvenience caused. Please...
    INDIA EMS POST - Item Retained by customs for unspecified reason
    Hi, I have order a item from China and the same has...
    tspsc - About Phone Number Correction
    respected sir, నేను AEO Posts Apply...
    punjab national bank - Less amount dispensed by ATM
    Sir, I manoj Kumar account no. 6728000100011015 manoj...
    Microwave Oven - samsung smart oven not repairing by samsung company
    Samsung is a totally fraudulent company. It is my humble...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username