Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Pune

bonjour.vivek@gmail.com
 
Jun 22, 2013

PF not credited to new account

Hi Sir/Ma'am,
My name is Vivek Singh
My previous company PF no :MH/BAN/48475/364135, amount transferred from there in Nov 2012 But few days back when checked my online passbook , new acc MH/34920/580 , the amount is not credited.
Please help me out to know the current status of check.
Its almost 6 months.
Thanks
satish Motebennur
 
May 10, 2013

Settelement of my PF accumulation

Dear Sir

Sir My name is Satish Motebennur, My previous company PF no is MH/34953/763, I have applied for PF transfer to my present PF no. KN/14007/3456, From bangalore PF office also sent on 04/10/2011, Yet amount not tranferd to my account.
So i have submitted PF widrawal form on 21/01/2013 to PF office Akurdi. But they are telling that form rejected. But i did not get any letter from Pune PF office regarding reason of rejected. Please suggest me the way of withdraw amount from my prvious PF account.

Thanking You
Ravindra09
 
Jul 9, 2012

STATUS OF PROVIDENT FUND

Dear Sir ,

Our Last Organisation have couriered my WithDrawl Form Vide Letter Ref No :- 9116/Yr.11-12 On Dated :- 08.12.11
and it has been received at your Golibar Maidan Office ,
But Yet we could not get PF withdrawl Amount through Cheque My PF Details are as follows
Ref EPF Account No :- MH/9116/1616

Kindly advice status on priority
Best Rgd
Ravindra Rastogi
Contact No :- 9927062739
s_nitul
 
Jun 15, 2012

not transferring my pf to my new pf account

Dear sir ,

i am working in haryana hisar since last two years.two years back i have submitted all the document for transferring my money from there to here in my new account but still no.action has been taken by pf office.sir i request you kindly take an action on that.i will be highly thankful to you if this problem will sort out from your side.
thanking you
Nitul Sarkar
ashok singh
 
Apr 5, 2012

EPF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

From,

Ashok singh
Employee ID: (Traini period tkt no k7037 and confirm employe no R065166)
Bajaj auto finance ltd,
Akurdi Pune.411035
Mobile No: 9829790630

Sir,

I have got amount of my pf account only but I have not received amount of my pention plan scheme( 10c form).Pls confirm me abount 10C form which i had sent wide overnite express corior pod no is3025446900 dt6/07/2011.my previous employer still not responding pls arrange my pention plan scheme money.

Thanking You
Yours faithfully
Ashok singh
9829790630

Copy of Trail mail below:--


From,

Ashok singh
Employee ID: (Traini period tkt no k7037 and confirm employe no R065166)
Bajaj auto finance ltd,
Akurdi Pune.411035
Mobile No: 9829790630





Sir,

you told me that my pension scheme 10c form has been submitted so pls provide me scan copy, mail, pod no etc. do the need full

Regards
ashok

--- On Fri, 23/12/11, RAVI BHATIA (HR-BFL-AF) <rbhatia@bajajauto.co.in> wrote:


From: RAVI BHATIA (HR-BFL-AF) <rbhatia@bajajauto.co.in>
Subject: RE: RE: PF CLAIM
To: "'Ashok Singh'" <toashok1979@yahoo.com>
Date: Friday, 23 December, 2011, 4:37 PM


They have not provided any contact no, address is already given to you.




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Ashok Singh [mailto:toashok1979@yahoo.com]
Sent: Friday, December 23, 2011 4:31 PM
To: RAVI BHATIA (HR-BFL-AF)
Subject: Fw: RE: PF CLAIM

Sir,



pls give me contact no of Reaginal PF commisioner offce.



Regards

Ashok singh

--- On Sat, 17/12/11, Ashok Singh <toashok1979@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: Ashok Singh <toashok1979@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: RE: PF CLAIM
To: rbhatia@bajajauto.co.in
Date: Saturday, 17 December, 2011, 3:31 PM Sir,



I have got amount of my pf account only but I have not received amount of my pention plan scheme.Pls confirm me abount 10C form which i had sent before 140 days.



do the needfull



Regards

Ashok singh

K7037( ticket no trainee period)

R065166( confirm employe)

--- On Wed, 7/9/11, Ashok Singh <toashok1979@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: Ashok Singh <toashok1979@yahoo.com>
Subject: RE: PF CLAIM
To: rbhatia@bajajauto.co.in , hrforum@bajajauto.co .in
Cc: hrforum@bajajauto.co .in
Date: Wednesday, 7 September, 2011, 10:18 AM Sir,



I had discuss with trusty of bajaj auto finance ltd regarding PF. They confirmed me that PF has been settled. pls confirm me my pf claim and about 10c form( pension scheme plan) which I had sent you.



Regards

Ashok

ticket no k7037

ticket no 65166



--- On Fri, 8/7/11, RAVI BHATIA (HR-BFL-AF) < rbhatia@bajajauto.co.in > wrote:


From: RAVI BHATIA (HR-BFL-AF) < rbhatia@bajajauto.co.in >
Subject: RE: PF CLAIM
To: "'Ashok Singh'" <toashok1979@yahoo.com>, "HR FORUM BAFL-AF" < hrforum@bajajauto.co .in>
Date: Friday, 8 July, 2011, 5:47 PM

Dear Ashok,



Once we receive the same will process.





Regards

Ravi Bhatia




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: Ashok Singh [mailto:toashok1979@yahoo.com]
Sent: Friday, July 08, 2011 5:07 PM
To: HR FORUM BAFL-AF
Subject: PF CLAIM

sir,



I had sent my both PF claim wide overnite express corior pod no is3025446900 dt6/07/2011, one for the trainee period which was 01-11-2004 to 1-02-2006 & ticket no was k7037.and other for confirm period which was 1-02-2006 to 4-06-2010 & ticket no was RO65166. Two cancel cheques are attached with pf form.



Pls arrange asap.



Regards

Ashok singh

RO65166





www.mypulsar.com www.bajajauto.com DISCLAIMER: This message, including any attachments may contain proprietary, confidential and privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient(s), and is protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of the original message and attachments, if any. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies reserve the right to record, monitor, and inspect all email communications through its internal and external networks. Your messages can be subject to such lawful supervision as Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies deem necessary in order to protect their information, interests and reputation. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies prohibit and may take steps to prevent their information systems from being used to view, store or forward offensive or discriminatory material. If this message contains such material, please report it to abuse@bajajauto.co.in. Please ensure you have adequate virus protection before you open or detach any documents from this transmission. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies do not accept any liability for viruses.











www.mypulsar.com www.bajajauto.com DISCLAIMER: This message, including any attachments may contain proprietary, confidential & privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient(s), and is protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, notify sender or mailadmin@bajajauto.co.in immediately and destroy all copies of the original message & attachments, if any. Any unauthorized use, disclosure, printing or copying of this email is prohibited. Bajaj Auto and/or its group companies reserve the right to record & monitor all email communications, to prevent the information systems from being used to view, store or forward offensive material. Please ensure you have adequate virus protection before opening the mail or attachments from this transmission and we do not accept any liability for viruses.
User262827
 
Mar 29, 2011

Non receipt of PF withdrawal amount

Sir,
So far not yet received PF amount. please arrange to send my PF accumulation amount my address.
User262827
 
Dec 19, 2010

Non receipt of PF withdrawal amount

location Neyveli.


Sir,

I have sent PF withdrawal proforma to previous employer past 6 months back this application sent through PUNE, PPFC Office this office want of some documents this documents was sent through postal my previous employeer i.e BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED, Chennei Branch on 4.8.2010 for the following documents


1. Affidavit Cum indemnity Bond with Notorized (Rss: 100/-)
2. Bank Manager Letter of Live & Operating S.B. A/C
3. ID Proff (Pan Card, Driving License, Voter ID)
4. Ration Card Xerox Copy (residential Proof)

the acknowledged was received on 2.9.2010 but still date PF amount has not been received so far Sir Once again humble request the PF amount may please be settle as early as possible.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

S. Vijay Ganesh.

Copy of also enclosed herewith.



From,

S. Vijay Ganesh
Employee ID: 74646 (Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance, Chennai)
C-2, Arobindo Salai, Block – 20,
Neyveli – 607 803
Mobile No: 9443787463

To,

Mr. Viraj Khabiya,
The Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co, Ltd.,
GE Plaza Airport Road, Yerwada,
Pune – 411 006

Dear Sir,

Sub: Remainder – Requirement of Accumulations of final Settlement of PF
Document

Ref: 1. Your letter dated on 15.07.2010,
` 2. My Letter dated on 04-08-2010
3. Acknowledgement received on 02-09-2010
****
With reference to your letter dated on 15-07-2010, I have sent the below documents on 04-08-2010.
1. Affidavit Cum indemnity Bond with Notorized (Rss: 100/-)
2. Bank Manager Letter of Live & Operating S.B. A/C
3. ID Proff (Pan Card, Driving License, Voter ID)
4. Ration Card Xerox Copy (residential Proof)

For the above documents acknowledge has been received on 02-09-2010. We were waiting for the payment for more than 4 months, where as we didn’t receive any information from your company or from PF office till date.

Request you to take initiative so as to settle my PF amount in Full as early as possible.


Thanking you Yours Faithfully,


Encl – Copy of the above Documents

Date: 13-12-2010 (S. Vijay Ganesh)
Place: Neyveli – 3.
User57465
 
Jun 18, 2010

Non receipt of PF withdrawal amount

I had submitted my PF withdrawal application on 18/12/2009 for purchase of a new flat at the office of Regional Commissioner, Employees' Provident Fund, Chavani Board Bhavan, Near Golibar Maidan, Pune-411001. As there was no response from PF office even after pursuasion from my employer's side, I visited the above office on 26/05/2010 and got my missing file traced in a couple of days(as informed to my employer) Subsequently, a fresh requirement was called for which was submitted on 01/06/2010. Till date my withdrawal disbursement has not happened.

If these govt offices do not respond to our critical needs like purchase of a flat etc what is the guarantee that they will settle our hard earned savings to our family members on our unfortunate death. It's a very sad state of affairs for employee class who are under compulsion to contribute to EPF as per statute.

Planning to file a Public Interest Litigation in a Court of Law.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    m.frenzo.com - Why frenzo service nt working some days
    dear sir/madam. . Last 28 march frenzo service is not...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - Against driver
    Hello sir i am residence of Ballabgarh and took bus from...
    GSRTC - student pass
    Every thursday there is power cut in vijapur, thus the...
    LM-FINOin - massage on mobile from unknown
    I am receiving a massage from "LM-FINOin" about...
    Vijay Tv - SHIVAM Serial
    What happened to SHIVAM serial! Why did Vijay TV stopped...
    345350 - kashish finance
    LOAN AND FINANCE EASY LOAN AVAILABLE ON MINIMUM EMI AND...
    Idea - RE : 3g recharge
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Vijay Tv - Need Shivam serial
    Please telecast the shivam serial as soon as possible.
    APC/UPS - ups back up
    Sir, OUR OFFICE UPS IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. MODEL...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username