Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance 3g Data card

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance 3g Data card

Victor856
 
May 19, 2016

Slow Internet connection

I have been using Reliance 3g Dongle for the last one year with Rs 255 recharge. It is providing good speed but this time it is very slow Videos are not properly streaming and even regular sites take much time to open. Pls Resolve this issue. The details are as follows:

Sumit Sarda
Mobile No. 7307079027
Krishan Malhotra
 
May 14, 2016

Internet not working

I have recharged my prepaid Internet dongle for Rs 255 (9354693373) on 29April. But there is no connection. The local reliance service provider says they cannot do anything. Even when there used to be a connection earlier it used to be extremely slow.
Kindly look into the matter n do the needful at the earliest.

Krishan Malhotra
09802289264
09416187864
Razzu Bhaiyya
 
Apr 19, 2016

Slow 3G data Speed and Pathetic Customer care

Last 3 days I have been facing issue with 3G internet data connection. I called Reliance Customer Care almost 50 times in 2 days but no resolution to my problem. Either the Tech support person dont understand the problem or pretend to be a dumb.

Reliance is a big name but shame on their Customer support.
Nishant Sadana
 
Mar 7, 2016

3g data speed is very low

3g data speed is very low

my number is 7061219990
Renukaarun
 
Mar 2, 2016

Low speed connection issues

Very worst service I have seen customer care not wrkng if luckily got connected they are not able to resolve any issue
RCOMcare
 
Jan 27, 2016

RE: 3G Singnal issue

Dear Mohan,

Kindly submit your details at our Facebook page link: http://on.fb.me/1lrvkq7 Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
J MOHANBABU
 
Jan 25, 2016

3G Singnal issue

Dear Sir,
3G signals issues in near Temple town Vadamala pet is very near TIRUPATI, 3g service not working,
Please provide services immediately today.
RCOMcare
 
Jan 10, 2016

RE: Low 3G dongle speed

Dear Mr. Rathore,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Jan 10, 2016

RE: Speed

Dear Prabhakar,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
prabhakaran.k
 
Jan 6, 2016

Speed

My Data card no is 9382596421 I am not getting proper speed last few days i called customer care service but no one given the proper resolution.... so do the needful as soon as possible....
Bapu Lal Rathore
 
Jan 4, 2016

Low 3G dongle speed

I am using Reliance 3G dongle for last one year but since last week I am getting low speed on dongle, I sent an email to Reliance Custcare on Jan 1, 2016. But no response from there. My relaince no is 7879002062.
RCOMcare
 
Dec 28, 2015

RE: Net is too slow - Just 10 KBPS as against promised of 3 MBPS

Dear Naveen,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Dec 28, 2015

RE: Net not working

Dear Apala,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Dec 23, 2015

RE: 3g speed is too slow

Dear Asish,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Dec 23, 2015

RE: Net is too slow - Just 10 KBPS as against promised of 3 MBPS

Dear Naveen,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Dec 23, 2015

RE: Net not working

Dear Apala,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Apala Basu
 
Dec 21, 2015

Net not working

I am using Reliance NetConnect for the last one year or so. It stopped working since 11th Dec. It is getting connected but the download speed is 0.00 kbps (which means ZERO!). I went to the local RCare center and they said it is because of 3G to 4G upgradation work going on which will be back to normal by the 20th. Today is 22nd, but even now it is showing the same speed. Datacard number is 8443864370.
Any kind of help will be appreciated!
~ A. Basu (9836629513)
Naveen Navi
 
Dec 18, 2015

Net is too slow - Just 10 KBPS as against promised of 3 MBPS

(Data card number: 9379214929).

Every time I call up the customer care for support I have to wait for 10 minutes until some agent responds to the call and sometimes the call drops at every 5 minutes and have to make again multiple calls, wait again for every 5 minutes to see if some agent responds. This is one of the pathetic customer care division of Reliance I have seen. Earlier I was using Airtel dongle and not even a single time I have ever faced this kind of non sense issues that I am facing now with Reliance.

The internet speed that I am receiving now is just 10KBPS against the promise of 2 to 3MBPS. Your customer care team says that I have consumed only 20GB out of 40GB data available but I have received multiple messages and emails in last couple of days from Reliance that says that I have consumed all the available 40GB data so the net speed has dropped down. I again checked back with the customer care team and the answer is that I have consumed only 20 GB of 40GB data allocated then why the internet is so slow and I am so frustrated making multiple calls to get the answer waiting for 15 to 20 minutes to see if some agents responds to my call requests and finally I have lost my patience now.
asish94
 
Dec 17, 2015

3g speed is too slow

Sir
I bought a new sim but in 3g mode the speed is
maximum upto 30KBps. My number is 8260494345
Please solve the issue.
RCOMcare
 
Dec 1, 2015

RE: 3g speed is very slow

Dear Akshay,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Nov 28, 2015

RE: 3g speed is very slow

Dear Akshay,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Akshay.1
 
Nov 28, 2015

3g speed is very slow

My reliance no is 9023238537 When connection is new then 3g speed is very gud but after 3months 3g speed is very poor even i cant download 2mb wats app vedio or any song from 3g data this very bad connection for long use speed of 3g is verry bad plzzzz do something
Akshay.1
 
Nov 28, 2015

Speed of 3g data

When connection is new then 3g speed is very gud but after 3months 3g speed is very poor even i cant download 2mb wats app vedio from 3g data this very bad connection for long use
RCOMcare
 
Oct 29, 2015

RE: Televerification

Dear Damodaran,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Oct 29, 2015

RE: can't fix technical issue

Dear Amit,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Regards,
Reliance Communications

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ahmedabad AMTS - ROUTE NO.133 IS DISCONTINUE WEF 21-05-2016
    TO BABUBHAI ZADAFIA, THE CHAIRMAN AHMEDABAD...
    ACT BROADBAND - RE: Frequent disconnections
    Dear Valued Customer, We apologize for the...
    Voonik - Voonik Reply to- Bhaktidedhiya
    Hi Bhakti, We are sorry, that we had to cancel your...
    Whirlpool - No parts replaced free of cost under warranty period
    I have purchased top loaded washing machine from whirlpool...
    MTR - Excellent service
    MTR.. Excellent service from MTR I really appreciated...
    sbi po recruitment - payment
    I have completed and made the payment for SBI PO 2016...
    sbi po recruitment - cant pay fee
    i am unable to proceed to pay the fees even though i have...
    trade4target - TOTALLY DENIED WITH PREVIOUS REPLY. HAPPY WITH TRADE4TARGET
    I am a permanent trader and trade to earn my living . I...
    273943 - Innbuzz Fake Education
    Innbuzz is fake education. so please every one people...
    registered post - Document not recived
    Hi, I have this following parcel number -RG711507203IN...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username