Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance 3g Data card

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance 3g Data card

RCOMcare
 
Jun 18, 2016

RE: Ref complain dated 14may 2016

Dear Krishan,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, request you to visit any of our nearest Reliance Mobile Store for further assistance.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Jun 16, 2016

RE: Ref complain dated 14may 2016

Dear Krishan,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. Thank you!

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Krishan Malhotra
 
Jun 10, 2016

Ref complain dated 14may 2016

Sorry. It was complain dated 14may not 26 May.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
My internet is still not working.
You can contact on the numbers given below at any time of the day.


Krishan Malhotra.
01712653067
09802289264
09416187864
Krishan Malhotra
 
Jun 10, 2016

Ref: complain dated 26may 2016

Ref..complaint dated 26may 2016

I have already provided two mobile numbers and no one has tried to contact us from ur customer service department.
This is a really sorry state of affairs. If the problem is not resolved within the coming week, I will go for some other service provider. Fed up with reliance.. Horrible speed, bad service n no follow up..

This is my landline n mobile no.

01712653067
09802289264
09416187864

Krishan Malhotra.
AjayBhalekar
 
Jun 7, 2016

Reliance 3 Customer Care Not Responding

Hi,

Reliance 3 Datacard Customer Care Service is horrible, i am trying to call them on 180030005555 / 0203033555.

But no one picks the phone, and phone gets disconnected. I have raised a purchase for new Reliance Wipod as per new migration program , there too the customer care is horrilbe. no one picks the phone.

Also no one responds to email.

Very Very Horrible Service of Reliance 3. People please be aware of Reliance 3 and forward this to everyone making them aware.

If they dont respond i am going to file a case in consumer court against them, also make it public in social media so as atleast people will think before buying it.

Ajay
RCOMcare
 
May 28, 2016

RE: not working

Dear Krishan,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time to arrange the call back.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
May 26, 2016

RE: not working

Dear Krishan,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
krishan miglani
 
May 26, 2016

not working

I have exchnaged the dongle with old one with Reliance 3G.It is not working at all.I have gone to the dealer many times.Everytime he says it is OK.But on my computer it never works.The data card is 9315316496.Please resolve
Victor856
 
May 19, 2016

Slow Internet connection

I have been using Reliance 3g Dongle for the last one year with Rs 255 recharge. It is providing good speed but this time it is very slow Videos are not properly streaming and even regular sites take much time to open. Pls Resolve this issue. The details are as follows:

Sumit Sarda
Mobile No. 7307079027
Krishan Malhotra
 
May 14, 2016

Internet not working

I have recharged my prepaid Internet dongle for Rs 255 (9354693373) on 29April. But there is no connection. The local reliance service provider says they cannot do anything. Even when there used to be a connection earlier it used to be extremely slow.
Kindly look into the matter n do the needful at the earliest.

Krishan Malhotra
09802289264
09416187864
Razzu Bhaiyya
 
Apr 19, 2016

Slow 3G data Speed and Pathetic Customer care

Last 3 days I have been facing issue with 3G internet data connection. I called Reliance Customer Care almost 50 times in 2 days but no resolution to my problem. Either the Tech support person dont understand the problem or pretend to be a dumb.

Reliance is a big name but shame on their Customer support.
Nishant Sadana
 
Mar 7, 2016

3g data speed is very low

3g data speed is very low

my number is 7061219990
Renukaarun
 
Mar 2, 2016

Low speed connection issues

Very worst service I have seen customer care not wrkng if luckily got connected they are not able to resolve any issue
RCOMcare
 
Jan 27, 2016

RE: 3G Singnal issue

Dear Mohan,

Kindly submit your details at our Facebook page link: http://on.fb.me/1lrvkq7 Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
J MOHANBABU
 
Jan 25, 2016

3G Singnal issue

Dear Sir,
3G signals issues in near Temple town Vadamala pet is very near TIRUPATI, 3g service not working,
Please provide services immediately today.
RCOMcare
 
Jan 10, 2016

RE: Low 3G dongle speed

Dear Mr. Rathore,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Jan 10, 2016

RE: Speed

Dear Prabhakar,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
prabhakaran.k
 
Jan 6, 2016

Speed

My Data card no is 9382596421 I am not getting proper speed last few days i called customer care service but no one given the proper resolution.... so do the needful as soon as possible....
Bapu Lal Rathore
 
Jan 4, 2016

Low 3G dongle speed

I am using Reliance 3G dongle for last one year but since last week I am getting low speed on dongle, I sent an email to Reliance Custcare on Jan 1, 2016. But no response from there. My relaince no is 7879002062.
RCOMcare
 
Dec 28, 2015

RE: Net is too slow - Just 10 KBPS as against promised of 3 MBPS

Dear Naveen,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Dec 28, 2015

RE: Net not working

Dear Apala,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Dec 23, 2015

RE: 3g speed is too slow

Dear Asish,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Dec 23, 2015

RE: Net is too slow - Just 10 KBPS as against promised of 3 MBPS

Dear Naveen,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Dec 23, 2015

RE: Net not working

Dear Apala,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Apala Basu
 
Dec 21, 2015

Net not working

I am using Reliance NetConnect for the last one year or so. It stopped working since 11th Dec. It is getting connected but the download speed is 0.00 kbps (which means ZERO!). I went to the local RCare center and they said it is because of 3G to 4G upgradation work going on which will be back to normal by the 20th. Today is 22nd, but even now it is showing the same speed. Datacard number is 8443864370.
Any kind of help will be appreciated!
~ A. Basu (9836629513)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank - FRAUDULENT DEBIT BY HDFC BANK IN MY SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO...
    HDFC Bank is the worst bank in India and I made a big...
    HP Gas - Hp gas not deliver.
    Hp gas not deliver. Hello sir, my gas no is 601099. I...
    HP Gas - Hp gas not deliver.
    Hello sir, my gas no is 601099. I booked my gas.21/06/2016...
    Mobile fraud call - Axis bank credit card fraud call
    I received a call from +91- 8459333576 And the...
    Maharashtra Times - Coupon not received
    Hello, I have paid Rs.599 for the scheme in April 2016...
    bsnl.hungama.com - deactivate hungama service
    Deactivate Hungama and refund my money Additional...
    CLICXA SOLUTIONS INC - complain
    Sir mera joing ho gaya hai lekin abhi work nahi mila kyu...
    cocacola - uk coca cola
    I got a SMS that " your mobile no has won 500,000.00...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - LOST MOBILE
    To Delhi Police New Delhi Subject: Request to ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username