Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Big TV

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Big TV

anil kumar ch
 
Jun 30, 2016

MY SET TOP BOX IS NOT ACTIVATED

Dear sir my Smart card no is 200786620613. my Name is G.Venkata ramana, my set top box recently regulate and paid Penaalty also.
but we could not receive signals and channels .and paid 1 year subcription to your representative , we called him to activate the box but he is not responding.So plz look on at my problem and solve it as early as possible.


Regards,
G.Venkata Ramana
Cel.No.9491838249
AMAN87
 
Jun 23, 2016

miss guide and balance diductane

MY NAME IS SAYTA PRAKESH GOEL ADD:- C-33 MANSAROVER PARK . SHAHADRA, DELHI -110032, I AM YOUR CONSUMER .MY SMART CARD NO. 200654388896 . THIS IS MY MANE CONATION AND I MAKE A REQUEST THAT OTHER TWO OTHER CONATION FROM MY NAME PLEASE BLOCK .THE REQUEST DATE 19/04/2016 TIME 9.35AM . SPEAKING PARSON SH.SANJAY BEHI CEO OF DELHI . THE PROBLEM IS THAT AVERY 30 DAY MY A/C SHOW MINES (-). ONE OR TWO TIME I DEPOSIT A CASH BUT THE PROBLEM IS NOT SHORT OUT.MY A/C IS APPROX 270 RS. MINUS . I WANT MY MONEY BACK .OTHER I GO CONSUMER COURT .

SATYA PRAKESH GOEL
9968236183
9582919366
janshosh
 
Jun 22, 2016

set box not working

Not responding the call and giving proper information
Sir
My smart card number 200810235779 we have setbox not working 2day is my calling customer care service 18002009001 but they not responding call very poor serive iam wenting 1 day next day other company changed so m y compint
Thank you
r.sambath
 
Jun 22, 2016

BIG TV DTH SET UP BOX INSTRUMENT ZERO WORKING /RESPONSE-COMPLAINTS AND GREIVANCE S –request –Regd…

From
Dr.R.Sambath @ Parthiban
DTH Con. No 200 909 2943 58
190/3 CH. VILLA PROJECT –II
3 A&B SREE SAI NIVAS,
PSG LAY OUT, GANDHI STREET, VILANKURICHI,
COIMBATORE-35

To
The Executive Officer(Big TV DTH CUSTOMER CARE & COMPLAINTS)


Sir

Subject: BIG TV DTH SET UP BOX INSTRUMENT ZERO WORKING /RESPONSE-COMPLAINTS AND GREIVANCE S –request –Regd…

I am a customer of Prestigious Big TV DTH Coimbatore,
My DTH Con. No 200 909 2943 58

Experience to say that the customer care executive attended the complaint on Rs.175 /- Deducted date. Then we face serious problem after wards,the SET BOX found problem. Till the date when I approach customer care. Replied,that the SET BOX was not available. It is quiet unbelievable, about big corporate company, makes customer to wait for a undated long period. Quiet unbelievable kindly, do the need ful at the earliest. Which will expect resolve soon.

• Bad experience all the way
• Customer care very poor
• Stock not available is not at all a fair reply from corporate
• What else to say
• Why not I shall quit your DTH Further
• Is it the way you deal customer

Hoping you a better and best service from the BIG tv dth.

By

Customer
Dr.R.Sambath @ Parthiban
DTH Con. No 200 909 2943 58
truamity
 
Jun 21, 2016

IS THIS HOW YOU SERVE YOUR CUSTOMERS??

Reliance DTH Team,

This is extremely annoying!! I raised a complain with Customer Care few days back (complaint #:247002992) about channels not coming and I asked for an engineer visit.

To everyone's surprise there was no engineer visit happened till date & I was without network so I tried to move the Antenna from its position & was able to view the channels.

Now again I lost the channels & once I called customer care again to check what has happened now & got to know that there was a engineer visit fee being charged out of my balance.

This is SHOKING!! to see such big brands cheating on their customers..

I have been charged for a service which was never been provided, instead so much of distress I have been facing.

IS THIS HOW YOU SERVE YOUR CUSTOMERS??

Shameful service! I NEED MY MONEY BACK and my services back up & running

Regards,
Pramod Mehrotra
Customer ID:
200515704958
ranga67
 
Jun 18, 2016

wrong activation

my smart card no 200632257174 we have not made request for adding pack or deleting pack

we have getting message for the same. From my registered mobile no we have not made any call

for request for changes, if unnecessary change made with out my knowledge it is company fault.

I tried customer care no @ 7.48 and waited to talk customer support and very bad experience after

waited for 5 min. I want immediate reply in this regard.
amrit1111
 
Jun 15, 2016

wrong suggestion

Hi,
i am using reliance digital tv account number is 200581909601.When i called to your customer care he suggest me to recharge 885 Rs and get 4 months bonanza pack and call me back for activation this pack then i recharged with 885 Rs and call to your customer care he tell me that offer is not available at this time and your senior team(Mr. Aman) is talking with me very rudely he says "aapki faltu ki baat sunne ke liye nahi batha hu". i have also recorded voice for proof.
Please clear me what is meaning of "aapki faltu ki baat sunne ke liye nahi batha hu"
sajithdfi
 
Jun 14, 2016

Pathetic response to service requrest

my smart card no is 200808435457
complaint number is 246789760
Sir,
3 days before i booked a complaint (error 400) customer care people told me that service personals will come and solve your problem but nobody came to solve the problem but i have got the message that your problem is solved and we are deducting the service charge 175.0 sir is it fair ??? last 10 yrs. i am your customer, you people cheated me . i am sorry to say that your service is very poor and i would like to drop your service you great people do not understand the feeling of a layman, pls take the reaming amount from my account thank you for every thing ..........
Harish N
 
Jun 13, 2016

Error No.106 on TV screen

Dear Sir,

Reliance big TV smart card no. : 200 9665 17 888

We have been paying monthly charges of Rs.402 regularly. For the current month we paid Rs.402 Rs on June 1, 2016 (transaction reference number : 105332204. Since error number 106 was coming after June 2, 2016, we paid again Rs.210 on June 10, 2016 (transaction reference no. 105723813.

Will you please check the total balance amount and inform us ?

Still we are getting error No.106 on the screen till 5 PM on June 13, 2016. While switching on the TV, a sound comes which gets immediately disconnected.

After several attempts to your customer care cell, they assured on June 10, 2016 to send your technician for smart card checking within 48 hours.But no one has phoned up or turned up to our house for checking the smart card. For more than 10 days, even after payment of your charges, we are unable to view TV programmes.

Will you kindly give a solution for this error nio. 106 on the screen and for not being able to view the TV programmes.

Please send your technician to our house at the earliest for solving the problem.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

N.Harish

mobile no. +91 890 490 3501
Mahalingam Palanisamy
 
Jun 13, 2016

no signal

I am mahalingam my dish TV card no20868867494dish set up box showing red in turn on TV screen shows no signal kindly sent Your representative
sjchiru
 
Jun 11, 2016

Error 400 ( signal lost)

A/c no. 200599806970. All of a sudden today, error 400 (signal lost ) message showed up. Kindly attend to it urgently. A call to your toll free number 18002009001 disconnects repeatedly when trying to connect the concerned executive.

my phone no. is 9868166788.

S J Chiru
A/c Fonomi / 200599806970
LISTON DENZIL BERLIE
 
Jun 10, 2016

SET UP BOX NOT WORKING

COMPLAINT NO:245605059 DT.03MAY2016 CUSTOMER NAME:LISTON DENZIL BERLIE PLOT NO 48 KAMESWARI NAGAR, GUDUVANCHERI 603202

INSPITE OF 2 SET UP BOXES AND ADAPTER AND REMOTE BEING CHANGED.. IT IS STILL NOT WORKING..

EVEN JUST NOW TECHNICAN VIDE CELL NO 7667556665 CALLED AND CHANGED THE ADAPTER AND 2 MINUTES WHEN HE WAS THERE IT WAS WORKING AND IMMEDIATELY AFTER HE LEFT IT STOPPED WORKING..

TRIED CALLING THE TECHNICAN BUT HE IS NOT PICKING UP THE TELEPHONE.

ALREADY HAVE SPENT 500+500+150+100 CASH.. ONLY MY MONEY IS BEING SPENT BUT THE FAULT IS NOT BEING RECTIFIED..

IT NEEDS TO SORTED OUT TODAY(10/06/16-FRI) IF NOT I AM CHANGING MY CONNECTION TO ANOTHER SERVICE PROVIDER..

THIS IS YOUR LAST CHANCE TO IMPROVED YOUR WORST SERVICE..
RCOMcare
 
Jun 7, 2016

RE: Not attending COMPLAINT

Dear Madhu,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services at all times.

Regards
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Jun 6, 2016

RE: Replacement smart card

Dear Mr. Syed,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services at all times.

Regards
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Jun 4, 2016

RE: big tv dth recharge complaint

Dear Rajeev,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
shankar_prakriya
 
Jun 4, 2016

no service

MY reliance big TV set top box has not been working for 5 days... I lodged a complaint at the customer service number (complaint number 246449906) but no one contacted me so far. I keep calling the customer service number everyday, and they always assure me of prompt service.. However, nothing happens...
I am disgusted with this poor service.
shankar_prakriya
 
Jun 4, 2016

delayed service

My reliance big TV box has not been working for 5 days... I did lodge a complaint, but no one turned up or contacted me over phone. My complaint number if 246449906.. Everyday I call up their customer service number, and I am assured of prompt service. However, nothing happens...
I am disgusted with this poor service.
abhishekthakur
 
Jun 3, 2016

non attending service

Abhishek Thakur (200868050210)

registered a complaint of signal unavailability on 31 may (Service request no. 246443986) but service was not provided no technician was sent to solve the problem. Then registered second complaint for this (request no. 246524779) but again problem was not solved and no technician came till today i.e. 04.06.2016
RCOMcare
 
Jun 3, 2016

RE: Not attending COMPLAINT

Dear Madhu,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
pullurumadhu
 
May 31, 2016

Not attending COMPLAINT

HI,

On 26th May i given complaint about error 400 and it has been registered. Your person came and attended the complaint. But when he left after attending problem again repeated. and they charged 175 rupees and that service person collected about 50 rupees for that part. Again i called to customer care and registered complaint. Without attending charged again 175 rupees and that message received. Immediately called to customer care and asked about why charged without attending. Then there is no response from them and they said it will be refunded with 48 hrs. Again registered the complaint and charged 175 rupees without attending. Still my problem not been resolved. I am very much disappointed reg.poor response from the customer care and even service person also. This is not a way earning money from customer care and give value to customers. I hope problem will be resolved soon.
My smart card No: 200719051022

Regards,
Madhu +918886704704
RCOMcare
 
May 31, 2016

RE: Replacement smart card

Dear Shahabuddin,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Syed shahabuddin mahmoodi
 
May 26, 2016

Replacement smart card

Sir or madam
I want to change my big tv smart card I am trying yours customers care but ours not reply anything things so please send me the bangalore shop address so I changed my error card
Smart card no 200755637689
Mob no 9036665587
Syed shahabuddin mahmoodi
 
May 26, 2016

Replacement smart card

Sir or madam
I want to change my big tv smart card I am trying yours customers care but ours not reply anything things so please send me the bangalore shop address so I changed my error card
easydial
 
May 21, 2016

no proper response of the customer executive

hello my name is M.A.abdul Nayeem iam a big tv customer since last 8yrs, though iam using theri sevice it was good, but last this january i have shifted my house to some other place,since than thet r giving me trouble.iam facing lot of problms and iam keep on calling to customer care executives they r not giving proper response, they are talking to us very rudely, we r paying and using their service, they should not do like this,and one of the senior execuetive mr.ram he is very rude and very attitude person, he is well mannered he is talking way is not good to the ladies of our home, hence i say u realiance big tv people iam unhappy with your service their is no use of cust relation ship since last 8yrs between us.sory to say u, hope know atleast u people come cross such a newsince causing to the customer.. plz u solve our problm if u can, are else we need to take any other option such as dish tv,videocon,tatasky... etc.i hope u will do the need to us. my number is 9985258779

Thanks,
Best Regards,
M/A.Nayeem
rajeev p
 
May 20, 2016

big tv dth recharge complaint

It seems some very big fraud is going on with reliance big tv recharge.
every time after recharge we hav to call the customer care to block the amt for certain number of days, or else they will deduct on daily basis.....which is certainly too costly.
we recharged for 810 Rs for bronze pack for 4 mnths........... but as per reliance policy we need to inform them to block it.....but we seldom get connected to c care........ and in the mean time our account gets deducted on daily basis and the balance gets below Rs 810 ........ so c care will again ask us to refill for the deficit amt so as to enable them to block the pack for that amt............ we hav already recharged many times to maintain the balance of 810 Rs and again we are not able to connect to c care.
our big tv smart card no is 201523727678
Mobile no 8904740441

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Samsung india limited - WORST AFTER SALE SERVICE
    Sir my split Ac has given problem on 1 june 2016. The...
    Samsung - worst after sale service
    Sir my split Ac has given problem on 1 june 2016. The...
    Tatadocomo - My number it's not working it's showing no...
    I bought my sim last 4years back and i didn't get any...
    GB£ - CocaCola promo
    someone sent me a sms from 01993067184 that I have won...
    Den BOOMBAND - Internet
    I have requested for relocation of internet broadband...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - Credit card statement and free vouchers
    Hai, I have recently taken credit card from ICICI bank....
    Clay telecom - Voice Calls not working
    Hi, Bought the Prepaid US Sim card at Hyderabad Airport...
    9767053287 - Frequent calls and harassment
    Hello sir/madam Myself Vijay lamkhade from Mumbai. . My...
    Sugama Travels - improper bus timing
    On 1/07/16 I reserved a bus from Belgaum to udupi.......
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username