Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Big TV

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Big TV

deepsingh3420
 
Apr 29, 2016

To deactivate my hd set top box 200941464961

Sir
I have two set top box
1. 200941464961hd
2. 200977395774 sd
My hd ser top box is not working since 2 month. Your executive visited and informed that it will neither be repaired nor replaced as the company does not have hd set top box.
I requested many times to customer care executive to deactivate service of this hd set top box but still it has not been deactivated.
U r once again requested to immediately deactivate my hd set top box 200941464961 so that i can use my another sd set top box 200977395774 after getting it recharged.
Pradeep singh
mantoshk
 
Apr 27, 2016

Installation not done after complaining till date

Installation not done due to transfer from one location to another location, while making complaint by completing 48 hrs. and still awaiting. Also your representative are not responding properly, while talking, they disconnect the phone without answering the queries

Reliance big tv card no. 200665762645.

Please do the needful asap.

regards,

Mantosh Kumar Sharma
mantoshk
 
Apr 26, 2016

Installation not done after complaining till date

Installation not done due to transfer from one location to another location, while making complaint by completing 48 hrs. and still awaiting. Also your representative are not responding properly, while talking, they disconnect the phone without answering the queries

Please do the needful asap.

regards,

Mantosh Kumar Sharma
mirzarehmanbaig79@gmail.com
 
Apr 23, 2016

Dish And Reciever Not Working

I have shifted my house on 10.04.016. my card no201522823337 . i have changed my houseOn dated 10.04.16 from that date i am keep on calling Customer care. please send your rep for re installation Please remove your customer care employees They only Commiting but not working simply passing their time Eating nothing doing .customer care only saying Recharge your A/C i recharge 350 RS also but no responce today the Date is 24.04.2016.MY Address is Hno 837, NRR Puram ,Site 3,Sai baba nagar,Opposite Noor high school ,borabanda Hyderabad TA 500018.
mirzarehmanbaig79@gmail.com
 
Apr 23, 2016

Dish and reciever Not working

change of house

my card no201522823337 . i have changed my houseOn dated 10.04.16 from that date i am keep oon calling Customer care. please send your rep for re installation Please remove your customer care employees They only Commiting but not working simply passing their time Eating nothing doing customer care are Address Hno 837, NRR Puram ,Site 3,Sai baba nagar,Opposite Noor high school ,borabanda Hyderabad TA 500018.
ChinmayDutta
 
Apr 22, 2016

HD SE TOP BOX

BIG TV SMART CARD NO - 200778032749. Mai Pichhle 5-6 sal big tv ke yh set top box use kar raha hu. mai pichhle 3 sal se customer care se request kar raha hu ki mera SD SET TOP BOX Repless karke mujhe HD SET TOP BOX diya jaye. Pichhle 3 sal se aaj tak na mujhe HD SET TOP BOX mile nahi koi mere problem ko solv kiye. Har bar yahi customer care bol rahe hai aap intejar kijiye jaise aayega aapko suchit kiya jayega . aaj tak 3-4 sal ho gya koi khabar nehi mila . Mai hairan ho ki itne bada Reliance Company Jiske pas pichhle 3-4 sal se leke aaj tak HD SET TOP BOX ke stok Avelable nehi hai .........to kiu Compant Aapne Web Site me HD SET TOP BOX & HD Packge ke advertising Dekha rahe hai .........Plz Stop advertising .


Regards
Chinmay Dutta
Email ID - sathidigital@yahoo.com
Mob No - 7499777055
MATHAI PV
 
Apr 18, 2016

not able to communicate with coustmer care

not able to see many channels,such as 9xm,musicindia,un cleaR pictures
sowmya25
 
Apr 17, 2016

reliance dth services

WORST SERVICE I HAVE COME AROSS

I have done monthly recharg of 220 rs via paytm but i am not getting any service till date.. I called up customer service many time nobody picks the call.
sowmya25
 
Apr 17, 2016

relaince dth service

One of the worst services. ..I have done one month recharge of via paytm for dth service 15 days back...till date i am unable to view any channel. If I call customer care No body answer the call
thenmozhi Kaliappan
 
Apr 12, 2016

not able to subscribe addon packs through phone

I have been calling reliance customer care number for subscribing the add-on packs but I'm not connected to a customer care representative.
sup1984
 
Apr 11, 2016

Set top box sensor not working

Card # 200582818185
The sensor of the set top box is not working because of which i am unable to use the remote and change channels. I have raised minimum 7 complaints by now and waited for 48 hours for a technical support person to visit my place. However all the complaints got closed by telling the address is outside pune boundary, or customer didn't pick phone or customers phone is not reachable and the truth is i never received any call. Need urgent help else I will take this matter to consumer court by using this complaint.

Pathetic customer care services.
668708
 
Apr 11, 2016

change of house

my card no 200693667679. i have changed my house. please send your rep for re installation of antina at following address c/o jay amma 1st floor h no 5 5 th cross nr colony murgeshpalya banglore 560017 cont no 9611727449 & 9036724439
Raju Mamindla
 
Apr 11, 2016

Irresponsible about complaints, Nobody is buy any reliance products

I am give a complaint about re location, but they are not coming last 15 days. Worst people working in customer care.

Note:- Don't buy reliance big TV to anyone. Worst service in the world, don't buy any kind of reliance products.


Regards:
Raju MAMINDLA
9912230114
Unknown 1812015
 
Apr 9, 2016

Worst customer service ever

I ve called more than thousand time time to register a complaint and I always get a busy tone always what fu**in busy are you'll you don't have ppl always calling you regarding any complaints fuck off if I get to talk to a rep you'll hang up the call before I could tell you'll our issue really pissed of fuck you'll
VS Murthy
 
Mar 28, 2016

Frequent interruption in telecast

Very frequent interruption in tlecast. They switching off and on the TVre will be a sudden hang in the telecast.That can be rectified only b
johnsan
 
Mar 27, 2016

setbox

my smart cart no 200810300309 my setbox is not working and i call U customer care before last 5day so tell me when U give ur

service your service very bad
vinayak pujari
 
Mar 17, 2016

smart card error

hi,
kindly note that the services to the above card number were blocked since it was dormant since around 9 months. I would like to inform you that i was unable to use the service due to certain Educational and financial reasons. As a loyal customer i request to start the services again ASAP. Awaiting a favourable reply.

Smart card no:-200553973654


Vinayak pujari
cont:- 9158843657
Bhupendra Sharma638@gmail.com
 
Mar 17, 2016

up dating

sir i have recharged my vc no - 200745227784 on dated 12/3/2016 but my tv has not been updated up to today 17/3/2016 please look into the matter at my tv connection is lying off
pramod sharma modak kota rajasthan
Aravind Deshpande
 
Mar 15, 2016

ERROR 200

I was changed my subscription pack on January 2016 from Bronze Sports pack to Bronze pack. Afterwards there were lot of channels showing Error 200. Calling customer care from last 1 week regarding this issue. They said from our side activated, wait for 15 min, do not put off the set top box. I have waited for 1 hour, issue not resolved. Same story repeated from last one week. Around 10 to 15 times communicate with your customer care. Even Doordarshan Channels also showing error 200. I requested to customer care to give at-least news channels like Zee news, India TV, Public TV.I am asking the channels what I have paid.
Smart Card no:200983796679
RCOMcare
 
Feb 28, 2016

RE: Not able to communicate customer service centre

Dear Laxman,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services at all times.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Feb 28, 2016

RE: Not able to communicate customer service centre

Dear Laxman,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Feb 28, 2016

RE: SET BOX LIGHT NOT ACITVETD

Dear Pallavi,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with the following details, at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
pallavi h jadhav
 
Feb 28, 2016

SET BOX LIGHT NOT ACITVETD

OUR SET UP BOX NOT ACTIVATED
RCOMcare
 
Feb 25, 2016

RE: Not able to communicate customer service centre

Dear Laxman,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Feb 25, 2016

RE: Not able to communicate customer service centre

Dear Laxman,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indore Municipal corporation - corruption and harrasment
    Subject: Harassment and illegal demands by Corporator...
    sab tv - Stretching of TMKOC Serial
    Asit Sir...plz showko itna mat stretch karo .... hum...
    Riddi Ford - Refund Money
    Dear Sir, I have booked a car(Ecosport) from riddi ford...
    Nextra - Internet speed issue
    I'm a customer of nextra broadband service and i have...
    onlinejobworks.com - System related issue
    Hi I'm Amisha from Ludhiyana Actually I had...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Arun Kumar Aranganathan, We regret for the...
    Voonik - Voonik Reply- Product is not as shown in picture
    Hi Pallavi, We are sorry to hear that the product we...
    jabong.com - Re-Cheated
    Hey, Apologies from our side. Hope your query has been...
    idea cellular - recharge credit not reflected
    i have recharged my mobile no. 9891107771 with Rs.200/-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username