Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Big TV

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Big TV

Varungarg
 
Aug 23, 2016

Very poor service(Remote not working and poor signal)

Reliance service is really pathetic.On 15 th september 2016 I did complaint that my remote is not working so need to have new remote and also few channels are not coming but till now my problem is not solved.Each time when i made call custumer executive says ur problem will be soon resolved and deny to transfer call to senior level.Once with very difficulty I was able to speak Arun(team leader),but then also no techician came to visit and solve problem.I request to plz look im this matter and resolve this problem.
Complaint no.248928171.
Card no.200886112646
Thanks
Varun Garg
sreehari1
 
Aug 22, 2016

complaint about customer care

Fraud company, irritating customer service
sakkeer hussain
 
Aug 19, 2016

unlock channel

My big tv connection no. is 200806744361.I forgot my password for unlock chanel.Pls help me for unlock my chanel
Vishal Bothra
 
Aug 19, 2016

Delink not yet done for child connection

I had delinked my child connection with the above smart card number on August 2nd...The delink has still not happened at your end because of which my balance of Rs 340 has got exhausted in 17 days...what the hell is happening ?

The smart card number is 200955127394
dk887556
 
Aug 18, 2016

bad customer care team

Customer care team totaly inexperience of reliance dth tv every time server down problem in reliacnce digital tv and rcom. Reliance ko band kiya jaye hamesha ke liye
surya roy
 
Aug 16, 2016

Charged after discontinuation

Dear Team,
My smart card number is 200710241823 and I have moved out of Hyderabad in Feb 2016 and dismantle/discontinued bigTV services on jan 2016. Now when I called customer care for reinstallation request I was told that my account has a negetive balance of 109 INR. I was surprised as I was not using the account from Jan but still recharged 120 INR and called back customer care for re installation request. They still keep on saying I need to recharge for more amount before a request can be made. Moreover the customer care persons in all case was very hard to communicate and everytime they cut the call after putting on hold.

Please help in following matter as calling you customer care many times without result and now maximum attempt is over.

1. Settle the bill for my account and I should not be billed for single amount from Jan 2016
2. Please take the re installation request in following address.
Surya Jyoti Roy
Dak Bangla Road, Udaipur
Dist Gomati
Tripura -799120

regards
Surya Roy
rk152683
 
Aug 14, 2016

small recharge

My smard card no.201527271583.I have two connections of big TV at different locations.I am going to this location at week end only.so I have requested to you many times about make available of small recharge like tata sky which they have offering.please give me solution for it.
rk152683
 
Aug 14, 2016

small recharge

My smard card no.201557271583.I have two connections of big TV at different locations.I am going to this location at week end only.so I have requested to you many times about make available of small recharge like tata sky which they have offering.please give me solution for it.
RCOMcare
 
Aug 13, 2016

RE: Signal Poor worst service of reliance

Dear Jiya,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Aug 11, 2016

RE: shajimon cg

Dear Shajimon,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Aug 9, 2016

RE: Signal Poor worst service of reliance

Dear Jiya,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Aug 9, 2016

RE: KBS World discontinued

Dear Margaret,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Aug 9, 2016

RE: unavailable of service

Dear Shajimon,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
shajimon cg
 
Aug 7, 2016

unavailable of service.

my big tv no. 20059863577.am not getting the connection from past three days.tried ur customer care services many times but no response..you people have annoyed the customers upto such an extent that the time has reached to change the connections to any other services..you people need your recharges on time but will not provide services on time..being an old customer of big tv, now i regret why i took up the worst dish connection.
your evrything is poor...
just send a technician and repair it immediately.
and improve your services.
shajimon cg
 
Aug 7, 2016

shajimon cg

Iam a permenant custmer ofRelince Big tv a/c no 200598635577.Now i am facing the problem is that my connection is not working for past three days. your customer care is not responding.register my complaint and send a technician immediately.
RCOMcare
 
Aug 4, 2016

RE: complaint against Reliance Big TV customer service .

Dear Rohit,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Margaret F
 
Aug 3, 2016

KBS World discontinued

Reliance Big Tv used to air KBS World a South Korean channel with world class dramas. For the past two years this wonderful, interesting channel was discontinued. I checked with the broadcasters of KBS World and they said they had some problems with Big TV management. We hear that right now KBS World is free to air. Why not resume KBS World. We are yearning for it. Please consider. Dish TV is offering it on their channel No 704.
jiya2407
 
Aug 3, 2016

Signal Poor worst service of reliance

My smart card Number 200711124950 not getting signal since 2 days . Your executive not taking any action . Technician promise to visit call us ask us to wait not turned up . Bloody we leave office early because "So CALLED RELIANCE TECHNICIAN AND CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENTS ASK US TO WAIT" My NUMBER 80870677688. TIME TO STOP UR CALL CENTRE IF CANT PROVIDE COMMITMENTS AND PROMISE DONT WORK.WORST SERVICE I EVER EXPERIENCE IN LIFE. NO FLOOR SUPERVISOR NO MANAGER TAKE RESPOSIBILITY . BETTER STOP UR DAKC CENTRE> THEY DO NOT DESERVE THIS>
RCOMcare
 
Aug 1, 2016

RE: complaint against Reliance Big TV customer service .

Dear Rohit,

We regret the unpleasant experience and appreciate you for taking time to share the same with us. We have escalated your grievance to a specialised team. We assure you that they will look into the matter at the earliest and update you with a best possible resolution. Thank you!

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Aug 1, 2016

RE: Problem with Set Up Box

Dear Sushila,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Aug 1, 2016

RE: Reliance big tv setup box not working from 23rd july

Dear Sandeep,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Aug 1, 2016

RE: complaint about set up box

Dear Sakshi,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with the following details, at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Rohit_Srivastava
 
Aug 1, 2016

complaint against Reliance Big TV customer service .

My name is V.B.L SRIVASTAVA. I am been using the services of your Reliance Big TV and my registered mobile no. is 9044976857 and my smart card no. 200755820918. From last two days i am trying to connect with reliance customer care representative but my call isn't being connected instead it is kept on waiting for more 1 hour and 30 minutes twice in a row and its happening since two days. Today again when i tried calling with my registered number it didn't connect evem after 1 hour and 28 minutes and meanwhile i tried calling them with another number and the call got connected with the second number but not with my registered number and it continued to remain on waiting and the IVR SAID that all customer representatives are busy, if it is the case then howcome my second no. got connected? THE WHOLE SYSTEM IS RUINED. NEVER EXPECTED SUCH KIND OF SERVICE FROM RELIANCE. My another issue us that the customer representative named SALMAN denied to file my complaint and didn't file my complaint and moreover he behaved rudely. I have the recording of the whole conversation with him and if i don't get an immediate reply to this complain of mine, I'll straight away approach the news channels and transfer the recording and will escalate this issue further by filing FIR. I NEED AN IMMEDIATE RESPONSE TO MY COMPLAINS!
Sushila Chaudhari
 
Aug 1, 2016

Problem with Set Up Box

My Reliance TV A/c No.200598982536 .I registered a complaint with customer care on 17th July and registered at No.247911871 intimating that there Engineer will get in touch shortly.The Engineer gave a ring and after discussions informed that Set Up box is defective and same is not available with them. After 5 days he informed that a Repaired Set Up box is now available for which ₹500/- will be charged and it will carry guarantee of 3 months only. In the meanwhile I managed to obtain an unutilised Set Up Box of Reliance Co. And installed.But the same did not work.I advised their Engineer to sort out the problem .But he refused to attend and closed the complaint. I again tried to lodge the complaint but the same was not registered and instead passed to Customer care Executive who was informed that it showing Error 108. But after lot of trial she could not resolve the issue and our TV is not functioning till date with no remedy. It is lying unused for last 15 days.Should I change the Service Provider? Or there is any hope for resolution. Reliance being such a big company is not bothering for it's customers pl. advise what to do?
sandeep1974
 
Aug 1, 2016

Reliance big tv setup box not working from 23rd july

Hi, my big tv consumer card no. is 200722914148 , I have logged the complaint dated 23 July , because setup box is not working, till date no one came to resolve, while I am following up with customer care guys on daily basis. Please give me resolution.

Thanks
Sandeep Shreevastaw

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    suresh - BAD ROAD CONDITION
    PLACE: CHROMEPET, NEW COLONY, JAGATH AVENUE. Jagath...
    www.motherconcern.org - Asking money for a girl patient for bone marrow cancer
    Hi all, From past 3 days few people are calling me and...
    SONY XPERIA xa dual - I did not get 16gb micro sd card from my Sony Xperia xa...
    Dear sir I have purchased Sony Xperia xa dual mobile...
    suresh - STRAY DOGS
    PLACE- CHROMEPET- NEW COLONY, JAGATH AVNUE. There are too...
    GEMS B SCHOOL - You've to right to decide
    Hello ! To all of my brothers & sisters. I had shared...
    Amrapali tropical garden - Amrapali builder is a cheater
    I have booked flat in Amrapali Tropical Garden NOIDA...
    HACKED ATM CARDS FOR SALE - Hacker for Hire
    Buy skimmed ATM cards worth $100-$10000. Email...
    Idea - Unnecessary Data Charges
    This is rohit maheshwari with phone no....
    Tata Sky - Tata Sky installer steals from our home
    Tata Sky installer came on the 6th of last month and we...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username