Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Big TV

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Big TV

easydial
 
May 21, 2016

no proper response of the customer executive

hello my name is M.A.abdul Nayeem iam a big tv customer since last 8yrs, though iam using theri sevice it was good, but last this january i have shifted my house to some other place,since than thet r giving me trouble.iam facing lot of problms and iam keep on calling to customer care executives they r not giving proper response, they are talking to us very rudely, we r paying and using their service, they should not do like this,and one of the senior execuetive mr.ram he is very rude and very attitude person, he is well mannered he is talking way is not good to the ladies of our home, hence i say u realiance big tv people iam unhappy with your service their is no use of cust relation ship since last 8yrs between us.sory to say u, hope know atleast u people come cross such a newsince causing to the customer.. plz u solve our problm if u can, are else we need to take any other option such as dish tv,videocon,tatasky... etc.i hope u will do the need to us. my number is 9985258779

Thanks,
Best Regards,
M/A.Nayeem
rajeev p
 
May 20, 2016

big tv dth recharge complaint

It seems some very big fraud is going on with reliance big tv recharge.
every time after recharge we hav to call the customer care to block the amt for certain number of days, or else they will deduct on daily basis.....which is certainly too costly.
we recharged for 810 Rs for bronze pack for 4 mnths........... but as per reliance policy we need to inform them to block it.....but we seldom get connected to c care........ and in the mean time our account gets deducted on daily basis and the balance gets below Rs 810 ........ so c care will again ask us to refill for the deficit amt so as to enable them to block the pack for that amt............ we hav already recharged many times to maintain the balance of 810 Rs and again we are not able to connect to c care.
our big tv smart card no is 201523727678
Mobile no 8904740441
sriyank
 
May 19, 2016

not giving proper response on complaint

Dear sir...... my smart card no.200584560523 we have lost our signal from past 12 hours. so called to the costemer care servise nearly 8 times but all the time wegot the same answer and a bad response . they are telling a reason that this problem is due to climate change chennai. BUT sir all our neigbour are geting good signal.but they are not responding to any of our complaint .is this service they give to us.SO sir please LOOKON to our problem as soon as possible
THANKYOU


NAME: SATISH KUMAR

Mobile no: 9884430175

city: chennai

EMAIL: kkramsatish@gmail.com
sriyank
 
May 19, 2016

not responding the call and not giving proper infomation

sir..... we have lost our signal from 12 O"CLOCK we have called the coustmer care service but they are not responding our call properly they are just saying that this error is because of the climatic change but many of the other big tv users are having good signal. so sir please see on to our complaint as soon as possible
THANKYOU
mariappan.j
 
May 19, 2016

Reinstallation

DEAR SIR,
MY SMART CARD NO IS 200583204666. I changed my residency to Anna nagar in CHENNAI. I request you to INSTALL dish as early as possible. My new address is 240/4, ROHINI FLATS , ANNA NAGAR, CHENNAI - 101.
REGARDS,
J.MARIAPPN
200655349204
 
May 18, 2016

INSTALLATION

Reliance Smart Card Number : 200655349204
Customer Surname : KARDI

I am Bhaskar Kulkarni, Using this BIGT Tv connection with smart card number 200655349204 from past 3 years. I have changed the home adress but thes Fu----ng people doesnt even have teh courtsey to come and complete the installation. I have lost my two days salary becuase of these buggers pethetic customer service. Leave about money the BP has increased by talking to these useless feloow customer care stupid people. My compleinat number is 245999493. Bloody beggers does not even talk correclty only give standard anserwes and techincal guy will come. it is it 4th day I am waiting, beggers does not even call back. and they put our call on hold. Bloody beggers I have spoken with two persons and one lady gave two tech support people number which are9590533654/9019611492. These people doesnt even pick the call and even atfer messaging does not even call back bloody beggers.
I have recherged for 4 months and used only one months my 3 months mponey is struck with these begger people. I am dont know now, these beggers are forcing me to by other service providers by not responding. BLOODY BEGGERS.!!! Hence forth please do not buy this and do not recommed this to ANY one. SHAME ON BIG TV !!! and shame ON ANIL DHIRUBHAI AMBANI!! GROUP!! HOPELSSS PEOPLE!!!
sureshraman2008
 
May 18, 2016

big tv set up box not working

I am suresh my dish TV card no200777183339,dish set up box showing red in turn on TV screen shows no signal kindly sent Your representative
Nareshka
 
May 17, 2016

request for re installation

Called customer care on 10 May 2016 for re installing the big tv dish. one week completed but the technician didn't came till now.
Is this the way you respond to customers ??, how many days do i need to wait for this installation ??
Every day i am calling to customer care , and every day they are same answer.. we are escalating to back end ? .. in don't understand what is BACK END ???
sehgalankur
 
May 15, 2016

Pathetic response to service requrest

This is regarding complaint number# 245892650 which is a followup on the complaint made 1 month back.
Chasing reliance people over calls but its a waste. Only word i get to hear - sorry sir for the problem !!
But no action being taken.

Still there is no sign of any technician visiting the place.
Worst part, no ownership , no accountability.
Needless to say not getting worth for money i paid up so why should i stick with this "cunstomer unfriendly" , no services , time wasting company's connection ???
Pradeepperla
 
May 13, 2016

HD set top box replacement - Out of stock

Hi There,

I had issue with my HD set top box on April 15th and the techincian had suggested change in set top box. However, i have been waiting since then for the set top box to be replaced and i always get to hear that Reliance does not have HD set top box stock available and that they do not have any TAT as to by when it will be available.

Request your immediate attention on this and call me on 9985104478.

Smart card no: 200963668384

Regards,
Pradeep
Pradeepperla
 
May 13, 2016

HD set top box replacement - Out of stock

Hi There,

I had issue with my HD set top box on April 15th and the techincian had suggested change in set top box. However, i have been waiting since then for the set top box to be replaced and i always get to hear that Reliance does not have HD set top box stock available and that they do not have any TAT as to by when it will be available.

Request your immediate attention on this and call me on 9985104478.

Regards,
Pradeep
naba69
 
May 10, 2016

INSTALLATION

DEAR SIR,
MY SMART CARD NO IS 200617113946. I AM AN GOVT. OFFICER RECENTLY TRANSFERED FROM KOCHI TO CHENNAI. AFTER REACHING CHENNAI LAST 10 DAYS I AMA BEHIND CUSTOMER CARE FOR INSTALLATION THE DISC. EVERY TIME ANSWER IS COMING THAT WITHIN 48 HOURS TECHNICIAN WILL VISIT.
I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO. GENERALLY I AM RECHARGING ONCE IN A YEAR.
CAN ANYBODY HELP..
REGARDS,
N.K.MONDAL
arya suresh
 
May 8, 2016

Center box Trip

Dear Sir/Madam,

My center box change on 08.05.2016 after so many folow up. After chage center box not working properly, Tripe center box every 10 minuts and run after 1 min auto.
I call customer care so many time but every time customer care say that your talk tome over this weak.
Debite Rs. 175.00 with out complaint attand and with out information
Plesae take care and take necessary action.

A/c no. 200538923038

Suresh Arya
9810189585
k.chandradharam.
 
May 8, 2016

cnnnection change from hyderabad to Pune

We have transfer from Hyderabad to Pune. We requested to dis install and install at Pune. Thyey disinstalled at Hyderabad 10 days back and debited Rs.175/-. We shifted the instrument to Pune immediately and asked to install at new address. They asked to pay Rs.1000/-. We paid and asked to install. They asked to pay another Rs.700/-. We paid and asked to install.They said our complaint is not at registered and asked to pay another Rs.575/- by one M/S Bhavana.. What is this looting public?
I want to know how to drag these cheaters to court of law?
They have been eating money for a dis installed instrument.
Rajan kumar pandey
 
May 6, 2016

Installation

Big TV - 200636044357

We have given complain on 27th April 2016 for change of address, today date is 6th May 2016. Till now no body has visited our home to install the service on top of that I receive a message on 30th April 2016 that problem has been solved and amount of 175rs has been deducted, with regular calls to customer care and your local vendors there is no proper response. Now I just want to cancel the connection.

Local vendor stated that they won't be providing service to us, phone number of vendor and engineer.

Engineer : 9570679315 - he said not interested to install the service
Vendor : 9031141000 - irresponsible and always cuts the call and no proper response.
kumarji
 
May 3, 2016

set of box

hi..dear..sir...............i whant complaint to 10 time but not responces..my no 200820034659..my places m.kumar #39, Annanager, near
kennadly petrol bulk..srivilliputtur,-626125,viruthunager dist, tamilnadu cell no:9788690090...................
very bad servies...not responces...
honnesh
 
May 2, 2016

Non installation

On 29.04.2016 booked complaint for installation.
Ref no 245478971
Smart card No 200575768294
More than 80 hours over.
Kindly ask your people to install.

Honneshappa AGM Canara Bank.
tseetarama raju
 
Apr 30, 2016

bigtv setup box

Complete martch 17th 2015 starting complete 1000rupee recharged complete is closed pay 175 balance cutting no sloved automatically closed 175 payment sarivce one time 250 cutting next no set up box takneson not coming daily complete close total 1250 recharge balance low my smart card 200632929192 my name seetaramaraju
My 9701835835
deepsingh3420
 
Apr 29, 2016

To deactivate my hd set top box 200941464961

Sir
I have two set top box
1. 200941464961hd
2. 200977395774 sd
My hd ser top box is not working since 2 month. Your executive visited and informed that it will neither be repaired nor replaced as the company does not have hd set top box.
I requested many times to customer care executive to deactivate service of this hd set top box but still it has not been deactivated.
U r once again requested to immediately deactivate my hd set top box 200941464961 so that i can use my another sd set top box 200977395774 after getting it recharged.
Pradeep singh
mantoshk
 
Apr 27, 2016

Installation not done after complaining till date

Installation not done due to transfer from one location to another location, while making complaint by completing 48 hrs. and still awaiting. Also your representative are not responding properly, while talking, they disconnect the phone without answering the queries

Reliance big tv card no. 200665762645.

Please do the needful asap.

regards,

Mantosh Kumar Sharma
mantoshk
 
Apr 26, 2016

Installation not done after complaining till date

Installation not done due to transfer from one location to another location, while making complaint by completing 48 hrs. and still awaiting. Also your representative are not responding properly, while talking, they disconnect the phone without answering the queries

Please do the needful asap.

regards,

Mantosh Kumar Sharma
mirzarehmanbaig79@gmail.com
 
Apr 23, 2016

Dish And Reciever Not Working

I have shifted my house on 10.04.016. my card no201522823337 . i have changed my houseOn dated 10.04.16 from that date i am keep on calling Customer care. please send your rep for re installation Please remove your customer care employees They only Commiting but not working simply passing their time Eating nothing doing .customer care only saying Recharge your A/C i recharge 350 RS also but no responce today the Date is 24.04.2016.MY Address is Hno 837, NRR Puram ,Site 3,Sai baba nagar,Opposite Noor high school ,borabanda Hyderabad TA 500018.
mirzarehmanbaig79@gmail.com
 
Apr 23, 2016

Dish and reciever Not working

change of house

my card no201522823337 . i have changed my houseOn dated 10.04.16 from that date i am keep oon calling Customer care. please send your rep for re installation Please remove your customer care employees They only Commiting but not working simply passing their time Eating nothing doing customer care are Address Hno 837, NRR Puram ,Site 3,Sai baba nagar,Opposite Noor high school ,borabanda Hyderabad TA 500018.
ChinmayDutta
 
Apr 22, 2016

HD SE TOP BOX

BIG TV SMART CARD NO - 200778032749. Mai Pichhle 5-6 sal big tv ke yh set top box use kar raha hu. mai pichhle 3 sal se customer care se request kar raha hu ki mera SD SET TOP BOX Repless karke mujhe HD SET TOP BOX diya jaye. Pichhle 3 sal se aaj tak na mujhe HD SET TOP BOX mile nahi koi mere problem ko solv kiye. Har bar yahi customer care bol rahe hai aap intejar kijiye jaise aayega aapko suchit kiya jayega . aaj tak 3-4 sal ho gya koi khabar nehi mila . Mai hairan ho ki itne bada Reliance Company Jiske pas pichhle 3-4 sal se leke aaj tak HD SET TOP BOX ke stok Avelable nehi hai .........to kiu Compant Aapne Web Site me HD SET TOP BOX & HD Packge ke advertising Dekha rahe hai .........Plz Stop advertising .


Regards
Chinmay Dutta
Email ID - sathidigital@yahoo.com
Mob No - 7499777055
MATHAI PV
 
Apr 18, 2016

not able to communicate with coustmer care

not able to see many channels,such as 9xm,musicindia,un cleaR pictures

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Delhi Jal Board - uncorrect charges
    Dear Sir Kindly inform now a day 20 ltr water is free...
    pune police - Corrupted and Threatening Police of Bund Garden
    I work in a private company where my work end by late...
    virgin CDMA sim CARD - Network not search
    Sir Since last two days my virgin CDMA sim is not find...
    Venkat - my package still stucked at chennai customs
    Dear Sir, I have imported an artical from china,it was...
    PRIVATE BUILDERS - Water wastage by shop owners
    One building which has various offices and bank atms is...
    VEXAROS - VEXAROS
    Keep getting calls from this company/number several times...
    rgpv - revaluation result me change krdijiye
    Sir mera enrollment no. 0839cs121072 sir aap agar hamari...
    Hathway Internet - Connection issue and worst service ever
    I got this broadband connection just 2 weeks back and they...
    RATION CARD - With My UID another person details entered
    Sir, I Sappati Pavan Kumar, applied for new ration card...
    real estate of gayatri homes and developers - Recharge not done
    Dear vinukondasrinivasarao, Your payment for the Order...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username