Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Netconnect

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Netconnect

azarfara
 
May 17, 2015

i miss my netconnect 10 didit number

hi sir/madam
i .I am ramdurai.I have Reliance net connect but unfortunately lost
my data card number. Kindly provide me as per the details of my data
card as follows:-
MODEL- AC2738
FCC ID- Q78-AC2787
RSN-RZTCDC130619964
MEID-A0000037978A0B

PLEASE SEND ME MY DATA CARD NUMBER ON inspiresampledesign@gmail.com
RCOMcare
 
Apr 30, 2015

RE: Billed for lost Datacard

Dear Vimala,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Apr 30, 2015

RE: Billed for lost Datacard

Dear Vimala,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Vimala Devi
 
Apr 30, 2015

Billed for lost Datacard

Datacard 9381894402 (Reliance netconnect is lost and we reported in a store. they said us to pay the outstanding bill and we paid it. They said the connection is termination. but now after few months i'm getting anonymous calls and people are speaking disrespectfully and asking me to pay a huge amount. I spoke with customer care people regarding this, they say that they do not have any termination request for this number in their system and they took new termination request. but they say that if i pay that huge outstanding amount only they will terminate the connection. This is really unfair. It is not my fault if there is no terminate request. And i was a loyal customer for more than a year. I never expected this kind of response from them.
sajan pandit
 
Mar 11, 2015

Reliance netconnect

hello
sir/mam
sir/mam Actully i has fogotten my reliance 10 digit data card number, RSN No.how can i receive my forget no of reliance netconnect

My contact details are:sajanpandit48@gmail.com
mobile no:8954941185

Immediate action would be appreciated.plz
octo
 
Mar 11, 2015

refund amount 280

I am Arul Devadhasan. I have recharged the number 9382285289 wrongly instead of 9382285287. So kindly I request you to refund the amount Rs.280 in my account number 15759(IOB bank Mangarai)
RCOMcare
 
Mar 1, 2015

RE: Forgotten 10 digit data card number

Dear Sourabh,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
kapilmudit
 
Feb 28, 2015

Lost data card

I've lost my reliance data-card number 9375265114 on 28th FEB 2015 and reported to customer care via chat they ve given me two DOCKET Number 4239184635 and 230643635 and told me that they will stop service permanently.
Note: It is not a sim but a prepaid HSD model ZTE AC2738

MUDIT

email:kapilmudit@hotmail.com
contact phone number :8882084613
RCOMcare
 
Feb 21, 2015

RE: Forgotten 10 digit data card number

Dear Sourabh,

We have noted your concern and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Sourabh Pahuja
 
Feb 21, 2015

Forgotten 10 digit data card number

Hey,

Actully i has forgotten the 10 digit data card/recharge no. The RSN id is RZTCDC130532201 and ME ID is A0000037963338

My contact details are: sourabhpahuja24@gmail.com or 7838189939
Sourabh Pahuja
 
Feb 21, 2015

Lost my reachrge no. of data card

Hey,

Actully i has fogotten my reliance 10 digit data card number, RSN N. Of the same is RZTCDC130532201 and ME ID is A0000037963338

My contact details are: sourabhpahuja24@gmail.com or 7838189939

Immediate action would be appreciated.
thilaka
 
Jan 21, 2015

nedds to find Reliance data card number

I have reliance data card, unfortunately i lost my 10 digit data card number.Could someone please help me to find my datacard number.Here i have shared the details: RSN : RZTCDC130620989,
MEID: A0000037978E0C,

Pls share the info's @ thlks12@gmail.com / 9840937370
RCOMcare
 
Dec 12, 2014

RE: disconnection

Dear Lakshman,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Dec 10, 2014

RE: disconnection

Dear lakshman,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
lakshman kumar sah
 
Dec 10, 2014

disconnection

My number is 9326190854.
I want to deactivate my internet service.As day one i am not satisfied with your service.
I had suffered a lot.Raised complaint lot many times.
Please kindly see this matter and deactivate my net service as soon as possible.
Thank you.
sarzis
 
Oct 5, 2014

modem number

i forget my modem number my RSN:RZTCDC140757705. Please replay
jgkumaran@gmail.com
 
Sep 23, 2014

Data Card Lost

Dear sir,

My Releince Data Card No : 9381194847,

I lost my data card on 21/09/2014, Please stop the service for my data card. i had given a complaint to the police station also.

Please do the needfull.

Thanks

Gnanakumaran .J

jgkumaran@gmail.com,

9944132253
monu6668
 
Sep 21, 2014

deduction of money

money deduction very frequently,
cheeep and ghatiya service
monu6668
 
Sep 21, 2014

deduction of money

realince very ghatiya and cheeeeeep,
paisa cut kartey hai faltu ka.
akhilesh@agrinics
 
Aug 28, 2014

lost datacard

I lost my datacard
no:-9311481581
SDCA:- DELHI
MY MAIL ID :-akhilesh@agrinics.com
phone no:-7023798926
Please suggest ASAP.
gauravbasal
 
Aug 2, 2014

Postpaid to Prepaid migration issue

Hi

I am using reliance netconnect+ data card from last 3 years. My MDN number is 9372145378.

On 12th July 2014, I have raised request to migrate my postpaid connection to prepaid connection at reliance world mg road pune. The executive asked me to call customer care after 5 days for televerification and I did the same and customer executive told me that your information is verified and your prepaid connection will start working after 2 hours. And now it is 2nd August and my postpaid connection is still not migrated to prepaid connection. In between I also went to same reliance world to inform the issue but I have not received proper response from them.

Please address my issue asap as I can't afford to pay money for postpaid 5GB unlimited plan any more as my usage is very less now.

Regards
Gaurav
thomasalson
 
Jun 13, 2014

forgot my datacard number

Hiiii...I am thomas.I have Reliance net connect but unfortunately lost
my data card number. Kindly provide me as per the details of my data
card as follows:-
MODEL- AC2737
FCC ID- Q78-AC2736
RSN-RZTCDC111025036
MEID-A1000020E688EC

PLEASE SEND ME MY DATA CARD NUMBER ON thomasalsonsj@gmail.com
Suganya Madesh
 
Jun 9, 2014

forgot my MDN Number

Dear Concern,
As I have missed my reliance net connect no. requesting to provide the no. for the same. the relevant details as follows,

FDC ID: AC2738.

Kindly do the needful please.

Thanks & Regards,
Suganya

Mail I’d: suganyamadeswaran@gmail.com
Rupa A
 
May 27, 2014

Reliance Netconnect Lost

Hi sir, I'm Rupa, I was using reliance netconnect and its number is 9382822103. Today i lost it somewher so what is the next procedure should i do. Then is it possible to track the location by its number.. my mail id is mailme.rupa28@gmail.com Looking forward to ur consideration. Thank you
Swati. B.
 
May 1, 2014

Deduction of balance

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have been using reliance netconnect for Past one and half year, and iam thankful to for providing quality services till february 2014.
Iam very disappointed with the service for last 2 months, where i have suffered a severe deduction in my data card balance. And even the operators at customer services fail to provide valid explaination of the cause.

I have recharged my reliance modem no 9372470404 with the recharge pack of 5GB, on 27th March 2014. And after a daily usage of internet for 2-3 hours for 4 days, Today i.e. on 1st may 2014 i got an alert that my balance is 0.25 MB. And to mention, the daily usage of internet was for 3-4 hours for last 4 and no downloading of any video/audio nor even any pdf or word document, was done... This has happened to me 2-3 times in last two months. And has disappointed me greatly.
I request the concern authorities to take note of my complaint, and revert to me at the earliest.

Regards,
Swati
(swati_swati_2@yahoo.com)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    idea cellular - RE : Recharge Fail Amount not credited back
    Dear Customer, We regret the unpleasant experience...
    suzuki access - disappoint services
    I AM VERY DISAPPOINT YOUR SERVICES(My bike are very...
    Bihar Board - RECHECK OF NRB, PHYSICS,ENG (I GOT FAIL)
    To the secreatry B.S.E.B SENIOR SECONDARY...
    redbus.com - Refund of Transfer
    My concern is simple is that I had booked ticket for 25th...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - not able to update my pg degree because of religion and...
    Chitra V try to update my pg degree but my religion...
    BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD - lost of my atm card
    please block my atm card because of lost today my acount...
    bajaj avenger - self start failure
    I bought avenger 220 a month back, she is just awesome....
    Vijay Tv - Office
    Please stop this useless serial
    UNINOR - duplicate sim activation
    Ser,my duplicate sim mobile no 7068429004 not activated...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username