Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Netconnect

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Netconnect

Sagar Patil
 
Aug 5, 2015

Closed Connection Restarted automatically and generated bill

I have closed my Reliance Netconnect Data Card Connection (Number:9326270071) after paying my bill on 16-July-2015, they told it will stop in 7 days.
Today on 5th August I received a call from their customer care stating that your bill has been generated for this month also and someone has restarted the connection on 30th July 2015.
I asked him do you have any details of how it has restarted without request, he told me that he don't have that details and you have to pay the bill.
Please resolve the issue as Reliance is applying their own rules.

Thanks,
Sagar Patil
Sushen Joshi
 
Jul 16, 2015

Forgot data card number

Dear sir, I forgot my reliance netconnect broadband+ data card number.
model no- AC2736
MEId: A000001F9C2FA8
my email id - sushenj9@ gmail.com
kumarparama
 
Jul 14, 2015

i miss my netconnect 10 didit number

hi sir/madam
I have Reliance net connect but unfortunately lost
my data card number. Kindly provide me as per the details of my data
card as follows:-
MODEL- AC2737
FCC ID- Q78-AC2736
RSN-RZTCDC110295239
MEID-A100002091E42A

PLEASE SEND ME MY DATA CARD NUMBER ON arundeepan1000@gmail.com
GS GILL
 
Jun 18, 2015

poor service

we topped up our reliance dongle number 9372314875 on 16 June for Rs 499 through net banking which was valid till 16 July but now i get a message valid till 22 June just for 6 days,its a serious matter ,the company must be accountable and taken to task for the cheating so that we donot suffer,COL GS GILL
RCOMcare
 
Jun 17, 2015

RE: NO SPEED

Dear Nitesh,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Jun 13, 2015

RE: NO SPEED

Dear Nitesh,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
NITESH PRADEEP PATEL
 
Jun 12, 2015

NO SPEED

I HAVE A RELIANCE DONGLE BUT IT IS GIVING PROBLEM OF SPEED FROM TIME TO TIME.MY RELIANCE NETCONNECT NO:-9321447601
azarfara
 
May 17, 2015

i miss my netconnect 10 didit number

hi sir/madam
i .I am ramdurai.I have Reliance net connect but unfortunately lost
my data card number. Kindly provide me as per the details of my data
card as follows:-
MODEL- AC2738
FCC ID- Q78-AC2787
RSN-RZTCDC130619964
MEID-A0000037978A0B

PLEASE SEND ME MY DATA CARD NUMBER ON inspiresampledesign@gmail.com
RCOMcare
 
Apr 30, 2015

RE: Billed for lost Datacard

Dear Vimala,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Apr 30, 2015

RE: Billed for lost Datacard

Dear Vimala,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Vimala Devi
 
Apr 30, 2015

Billed for lost Datacard

Datacard 9381894402 (Reliance netconnect is lost and we reported in a store. they said us to pay the outstanding bill and we paid it. They said the connection is termination. but now after few months i'm getting anonymous calls and people are speaking disrespectfully and asking me to pay a huge amount. I spoke with customer care people regarding this, they say that they do not have any termination request for this number in their system and they took new termination request. but they say that if i pay that huge outstanding amount only they will terminate the connection. This is really unfair. It is not my fault if there is no terminate request. And i was a loyal customer for more than a year. I never expected this kind of response from them.
sajan pandit
 
Mar 11, 2015

Reliance netconnect

hello
sir/mam
sir/mam Actully i has fogotten my reliance 10 digit data card number, RSN No.how can i receive my forget no of reliance netconnect

My contact details are:sajanpandit48@gmail.com
mobile no:8954941185

Immediate action would be appreciated.plz
octo
 
Mar 11, 2015

refund amount 280

I am Arul Devadhasan. I have recharged the number 9382285289 wrongly instead of 9382285287. So kindly I request you to refund the amount Rs.280 in my account number 15759(IOB bank Mangarai)
RCOMcare
 
Mar 1, 2015

RE: Forgotten 10 digit data card number

Dear Sourabh,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
kapilmudit
 
Feb 28, 2015

Lost data card

I've lost my reliance data-card number 9375265114 on 28th FEB 2015 and reported to customer care via chat they ve given me two DOCKET Number 4239184635 and 230643635 and told me that they will stop service permanently.
Note: It is not a sim but a prepaid HSD model ZTE AC2738

MUDIT

email:kapilmudit@hotmail.com
contact phone number :8882084613
RCOMcare
 
Feb 21, 2015

RE: Forgotten 10 digit data card number

Dear Sourabh,

We have noted your concern and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Sourabh Pahuja
 
Feb 21, 2015

Forgotten 10 digit data card number

Hey,

Actully i has forgotten the 10 digit data card/recharge no. The RSN id is RZTCDC130532201 and ME ID is A0000037963338

My contact details are: sourabhpahuja24@gmail.com or 7838189939
Sourabh Pahuja
 
Feb 21, 2015

Lost my reachrge no. of data card

Hey,

Actully i has fogotten my reliance 10 digit data card number, RSN N. Of the same is RZTCDC130532201 and ME ID is A0000037963338

My contact details are: sourabhpahuja24@gmail.com or 7838189939

Immediate action would be appreciated.
thilaka
 
Jan 21, 2015

nedds to find Reliance data card number

I have reliance data card, unfortunately i lost my 10 digit data card number.Could someone please help me to find my datacard number.Here i have shared the details: RSN : RZTCDC130620989,
MEID: A0000037978E0C,

Pls share the info's @ thlks12@gmail.com / 9840937370
RCOMcare
 
Dec 12, 2014

RE: disconnection

Dear Lakshman,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
RCOMcare
 
Dec 10, 2014

RE: disconnection

Dear lakshman,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
lakshman kumar sah
 
Dec 10, 2014

disconnection

My number is 9326190854.
I want to deactivate my internet service.As day one i am not satisfied with your service.
I had suffered a lot.Raised complaint lot many times.
Please kindly see this matter and deactivate my net service as soon as possible.
Thank you.
sarzis
 
Oct 5, 2014

modem number

i forget my modem number my RSN:RZTCDC140757705. Please replay
jgkumaran@gmail.com
 
Sep 23, 2014

Data Card Lost

Dear sir,

My Releince Data Card No : 9381194847,

I lost my data card on 21/09/2014, Please stop the service for my data card. i had given a complaint to the police station also.

Please do the needfull.

Thanks

Gnanakumaran .J

jgkumaran@gmail.com,

9944132253
monu6668
 
Sep 21, 2014

deduction of money

money deduction very frequently,
cheeep and ghatiya service

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Speed Post - Not delivery at all.
    Booked at Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article...
    SBI Bank - fake call from sbi atm related
    Got a fake call abount bank atm from ths number-...
    Income tax - Require Mobile pin
    Dear sir, Mobile pin for activation not received. So I...
    shots - loose
    Size of shots not fit for me
    IOC Petrol Pump - Usma, Dombivali - Petrol Pump Management and staff
    I went to fill up petrol in my 2 wheeler yestarday evening...
    Bharat Matrimony - Fake profile K1285094
    Profile of Sunil Kumar is fake. His real name is Raghu Ram...
    Aritel - MISSING RECHARGE COUPON NUMBER
    I have purchased airtel Top-Up Recharge of Rs. 20/- while...
    Himalaya Furniture - Took advance but not refunding the Money
    Hi, I had ordered a sofa and a dining table at Himalaya...
    shots - loose
    Size of shots not fit for me
    AIRCEL SIM - Aircel
    Dear Ghanashyam Neupane As per our system records,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username