Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance One Card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance One Card

rilna.joseph@gmail.com
 
Jul 2, 2016

Reliance card point redemption

I tried redeeming my reliance card points several times while purchasing goods, was very disappointed . I had 300 points when asked them to redeem they swiped it once ,then a second time and only 20 points was deducted then said technical issues. But when trying to redeem it again while shopping the next time they said there weren't any points left. And this happened a couple of times. Each time we purchase ,points are added and each time we try redeeming it either there is some technical problems or the points go missing .Once I accompanied my relative for shopping and was quiet disappointed to see the same thing happening to her .Its a kind request to avoid such shrewd tactics to boost your sales.
Lakshmi0!
 
Jun 29, 2016

card details not updated

hi sir
this is my card number 6048 6310 3508 5094 this number i am not update my contant details
rishi1.sharma
 
May 16, 2016

Balance and Pont not show

Dear team,

Please Check My reliance one card 2 major following problem

1:-Balance not show in reliance Digital Store while in my card balance after redeem the bonus point
2:-last day I have purchase 15000 microwave but point are not Show in MY ESS please check


Regards,
Rishi Sharma
CLVM-Lead-Blue Segment
Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited
IT Park, Plot 32,Sahastradhara Road
Dehradun, 248001
My Jio No.-7017037718
Voice:-9990035573
chinnathambi k
 
Apr 15, 2016

Could not register reliance one card

Card NO.6048 6311 4082 4304
As per your SMS to register Reliance One card in the website mentioned, I tried and I could not register ,sonce the site is not opening.
Ph: 9449043898 .
bkumar12
 
Feb 16, 2016

my point is not convert the my new reliance one card

My old card no 6048631217575474 & my new card no
6048631185065326
Please my old card point swipe the my new card no.
kanhaiya pathak
 
Jan 9, 2016

10%cash back on shopping

Ref. Reliance One Card No.6048631185066720
I have not get my 10%cash back on shopping on 2nd December 2015.
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
satendra saxena
 
Jan 1, 2016

transfer of points to my new card

I have lost my reliance card no 6248631072452603
now I have a new card no.6048631277806066 therefore I request you to transfer my points to the new card and register the new no in the name of SATENDRA SAXENA.
M. Shakir
 
Dec 17, 2015

Transfer Points

Transfer point of my reliance one card (Last 4 digits 8014) to my new Reliance One card (number ==> 6048 6312 4418 4894), my mobile number is 09328170321. New card was issued because my old card was misplaced.

my mail ID is mzarya@gmail.com

Expecting your positive reply.

Best Regards

M. Shakir
Adarsh2804
 
Dec 11, 2015

Transfer of reliance point from one card to another

Transfer points from card no 6048631079108018
To card no 6048631102037366
As I have lost the previous card (6048631079108018)
My email for correspondence Adarsh.sri.in@hotmail.com
v.a.joseph
 
Dec 10, 2015

non redemption point

Non redemption of points
NON REDEMPTION OF POINTS
due to some reason or technical fault, i m unable to redeem my points earned in Reliance one card. My date of birth is 16th may 1953 and my Reliance One Card No.6048 6311 728 7770
REDEMPTION OF POINTS; RS 414.26 Several time i am try But no use
meet.m. shah
 
Dec 8, 2015

taken 9 days and still card is not activated did shopping of 3.8lakhs from reliance jewels

subject: want my card to get activated no:6048 6312 7309 9328

dear sir/mam,
we have tried alot to contact on your customer service number on all three numbers even after calling 100 times its busy even after giving name and number on the voice mail have not got any assistance from a week time period its a very poor service help desk i have ever seen in my life and that too from company RELIANCE ...

person does shopping through this card as it could get benefitted to him we have perchased a jewellery of 3.8 lakhs from reliance jewels showrrom vadodara and also got the new card from there,,they are saying contact customer care from there u will get the assistance for it and your service center is rubbish not a single call is being placed to your representatives..

please do keep this issues note and contact me as soon as possible on this number 9173100356 or 9978919558,
hope would get the better result this time..

thank you
mkjha1981
 
Dec 7, 2015

Transfer of Points from Old Card to New Card

Dear Sir,

I had given a request for transfer of my point from

Old Card No.6048 6310 2554 3797

to

New Card No.6048 6310 5834 4121

My request no. is 1244088. Still points has not been transferred. Please look into the matter & do the needful.

Thanks,
Mukesh Kumar Jha
jatinder kaur sethi
 
Nov 28, 2015

transfer of points

Transfer points of card last no 8745 registered mob 9988133083 to my new card no last nos .. 8138 . New card was issued because old card was left at the store counter.

jatinder kaur
devendra Singh tomar
 
Oct 17, 2015

transfer points from old reliance one card to new card

I would like to transfer points from old card to new card
Old card no. 6048 6311 0882 5194
New card no.6048 6311 3957 8630


Name. Devendra Singh
DOB 03-07-1972
Mo.no. 9467642427
surya1969
 
Oct 14, 2015

Points not transfered

Dear Sir / Madam,

With reference to the above subject, still my old card points was not transferred to my new card number. So please transfer the same & confirm at the earliest.
Old card number ===> 6048631013405298
New card number ===> 6048631198606553
My registered mobile number 9845016229
Mail ID suryanarayana.k@boschrexroth.co.in
Udaya Kumar Reddy
 
Oct 9, 2015

how to change points from old card to my new card

Sir/madam
I would like to change or transfer my points from old reliance one card to my new card
Old card no. 6048631012713171
New card no. 6048631173311278
And I would like know how many points are there in my old card and total points in my new card after the transfer of points.

Thank you
nikhil_64
 
Oct 6, 2015

Transfer point of old card in new card

Dear sir,
I am operating the new card of Reliance One No. 6048 6311 1798 8975 . Kindly transfer my points of old Card (Paper card) no. 2266 1113 0336 3386 in New Card . I also request you to kindly confirm the change on my registered mobile no. 9422126363 and register my mobile no. with New Card. Hope you will do needful and oblige.
NIKHIL BHATNAGAR
madana kumara
 
Oct 5, 2015

Transfer of reward points to new card

Transfer of reward points to new card
My old card is : 6048 6311 2966 0273
My new card id : 6048 6312 5369 4353

I request you transfer the balance points in the old card to new card .

Thank you
MADANA KUMARA
madan_kumar888@yahoo.co.in
Neema Rajwar
 
Oct 3, 2015

Points ?

Hi

My card number is "6048 6311 3949 6411". I want to know my earned points. Can you inform me through E-mail or by sms. My details are as below:-

Neema Rajwar,
M.No. 9871197076
e-mail:- neemarajwar@yahoo.in
purnachandrarao m
 
Sep 7, 2015

Transfer of reward points to new card

My old card is : 6048631103140623
My new card id : 6048631189627105

I reqest you transfer the balance points in the old card lost to new card .

Thank you
Purnachandrarao m
empee1947@gmail.com
vanip
 
Sep 1, 2015

Less points added

I made a purchase in reliance trends , Ritchmond road of worth 6000 /- rupees and i have told that 2000 points i will get for this purchase.But when i checked my card balance it is showing 46/- rupees only. 6048631214705660 is my card number. I need a justification because on the day of purchase store people clearly told that i will get 2000 points for this purchase.
shekarsastry
 
Aug 8, 2015

new card lost old card to be activated

I was issued with new card and the old card was de activated . my old card no is 6048631053900737.
dineshlondhe64@yahoo.in
 
Jul 16, 2015

NON REDEMPTION OF POINTS

Due to wrong date of birth in database or to some other technical fault i m unable to reddem my points earned in Reliance one card .my date of birth is 24-12-1989
my reliance one card no.is - 6048 6310 5230 2232
Dinesh Londhe
DASARI CHANDRA SEKHAR
 
Jun 12, 2015

Reliance one Card

I am DASARI CHANDRA SEKHAR of GUNTUR. I have lost my Reliance One card . My card number is 2266 1113 3267 6691. Afterwards I contacted your representatives and I brought new card. New Reliance one card number is 6048 6312 1765 1119. Please enter old card accumulation points into new card. We are awaiting your early action in this regard.

My Contact number : 9912786002

My mail i.d. : dcs3569@gmail.com

My Address : 202,AlankritaResidency,6/1Chandramoulinagar, GUNTUR-522007
aruna vaghela
 
May 15, 2015

Non redemption of points

NON REDEMPTION OF POINTS
due to some reason or technical fault, i m unable to redeem my points earned in Reliance one card. My date of birth is 23rd August, 1978 and my Reliance One Card No.6048 6310 8948 4375.

Aruna V.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI - Recharge is unsuccessful but debited from the account
    Dear sir, On 26th July 2016 morning @7:30 I tried to...
    samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow - my scholarship did not come
    To, SAMAJ KALYAN VIBHAG LUCKNOW Respected...
    R. Venkateshwararao, neighbour - destroyed drain
    Sir, my neighbour,venkateshwararao whose phone no. is...
    Htet - Htet Result
    sir My name is Deepak.My Htet Roll No. is 3610271.In a...
    FONOHOLIC IAM DEPOSITING AT 1500/- RUPEES - Fonoholic I am deposit at 2700/-
    Sir this Abhishek M I have some Personal Money Problems...
    Make My Trip - Penalise for not my fault.
    Hi My name is Ritesh Kumar Singh. I booked a Ticket from...
    indian railway parcel service - parcel reached different place
    sir i booked my parcel prr : 4000392510 from bhopal(bpl)...
    Make My Trip - Penalise for not my fault.
    Hi My name is Ritesh Kumar Singh. I booked a Ticket from...
    Mansa serve corp Jaipur - salary and Ful and final not paid
    salary and Ful and final not paid Dear sir , i have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username