Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance One Card


Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance One Card

jatinder kaur sethi
Nov 28, 2015

transfer of points

Transfer points of card last no 8745 registered mob 9988133083 to my new card no last nos .. 8138 . New card was issued because old card was left at the store counter.

jatinder kaur
devendra Singh tomar
Oct 17, 2015

transfer points from old reliance one card to new card

I would like to transfer points from old card to new card
Old card no. 6048 6311 0882 5194
New card no.6048 6311 3957 8630

Name. Devendra Singh
DOB 03-07-1972
Mo.no. 9467642427
Oct 14, 2015

Points not transfered

Dear Sir / Madam,

With reference to the above subject, still my old card points was not transferred to my new card number. So please transfer the same & confirm at the earliest.
Old card number ===> 6048631013405298
New card number ===> 6048631198606553
My registered mobile number 9845016229
Mail ID suryanarayana.k@boschrexroth.co.in
Udaya Kumar Reddy
Oct 9, 2015

how to change points from old card to my new card

I would like to change or transfer my points from old reliance one card to my new card
Old card no. 6048631012713171
New card no. 6048631173311278
And I would like know how many points are there in my old card and total points in my new card after the transfer of points.

Thank you
Oct 6, 2015

Transfer point of old card in new card

Dear sir,
I am operating the new card of Reliance One No. 6048 6311 1798 8975 . Kindly transfer my points of old Card (Paper card) no. 2266 1113 0336 3386 in New Card . I also request you to kindly confirm the change on my registered mobile no. 9422126363 and register my mobile no. with New Card. Hope you will do needful and oblige.
madana kumara
Oct 5, 2015

Transfer of reward points to new card

Transfer of reward points to new card
My old card is : 6048 6311 2966 0273
My new card id : 6048 6312 5369 4353

I request you transfer the balance points in the old card to new card .

Thank you
Neema Rajwar
Oct 3, 2015

Points ?


My card number is "6048 6311 3949 6411". I want to know my earned points. Can you inform me through E-mail or by sms. My details are as below:-

Neema Rajwar,
M.No. 9871197076
e-mail:- neemarajwar@yahoo.in
purnachandrarao m
Sep 7, 2015

Transfer of reward points to new card

My old card is : 6048631103140623
My new card id : 6048631189627105

I reqest you transfer the balance points in the old card lost to new card .

Thank you
Purnachandrarao m
Sep 1, 2015

Less points added

I made a purchase in reliance trends , Ritchmond road of worth 6000 /- rupees and i have told that 2000 points i will get for this purchase.But when i checked my card balance it is showing 46/- rupees only. 6048631214705660 is my card number. I need a justification because on the day of purchase store people clearly told that i will get 2000 points for this purchase.
Aug 8, 2015

new card lost old card to be activated

I was issued with new card and the old card was de activated . my old card no is 6048631053900737.
Jul 16, 2015


Due to wrong date of birth in database or to some other technical fault i m unable to reddem my points earned in Reliance one card .my date of birth is 24-12-1989
my reliance one card no.is - 6048 6310 5230 2232
Dinesh Londhe
Jun 12, 2015

Reliance one Card

I am DASARI CHANDRA SEKHAR of GUNTUR. I have lost my Reliance One card . My card number is 2266 1113 3267 6691. Afterwards I contacted your representatives and I brought new card. New Reliance one card number is 6048 6312 1765 1119. Please enter old card accumulation points into new card. We are awaiting your early action in this regard.

My Contact number : 9912786002

My mail i.d. : dcs3569@gmail.com

My Address : 202,AlankritaResidency,6/1Chandramoulinagar, GUNTUR-522007
aruna vaghela
May 15, 2015

Non redemption of points

due to some reason or technical fault, i m unable to redeem my points earned in Reliance one card. My date of birth is 23rd August, 1978 and my Reliance One Card No.6048 6310 8948 4375.

Aruna V.
Biranchi Narayan Majhi
Apr 15, 2015

To check my reliance one points in my mob NO.


My name is Biranchi Narayan Majhi ,
My card no. is 6048631050666604.
Previously i was given my mob no. is lost.
So i can't check my reliance one points.
Please update my new mob No. 9583434900 and i have check my points.

my email - biranchim86@gmail.com Mob No. 9583434900
Mar 30, 2015

Reliance card Points

I can't transfer points from my damage reliance card to new card. Could you please transfer the points from my damage card to new card. Card numbers are given below:
Damage card no. 6048 6310 1326 9991
New card no. 6048 6310 9235 7964
t durga suresh
Mar 26, 2015

points trf from old card to new card

reliance one card division,
nariman point,

points not transfered
points not transfered

Dear sir,
please transfer the points of my reliance one card as the new card was issued.
my old card no - 2266 1111 5112 3177
my new card no - 6048 6312 1479 0233
thanking you
t durga suresh
mob no- 9290670999
Jan 11, 2015

unable to login https://www.reliancefreshdirect.com


We have reliance-one card. When we try to login to website , it is not allowed us to register to website.
Is this problem with the website or card.

Please reslove the issue if it is the issue with the website registration.

Sep 30, 2014

Can't Redeem Earned Points

Ref. Reliance One Card No. 6048631012608645 Valid thru 10/13 Benoy Thomas
Dear Concern, Referring to the above mentioned card having reward points for more than 5yrs permenant purchse with various Reliance stores. I have been apply for redemption of my points at Reliance store, Oberon Mall, Cochin, accoring to the store incharge were coulnt able to redeem& says the card cant read due to expiry issues. I hope you may aware of the fact and shall appreciate my good gesture. Request to avail me the fecility to redeem points and renew the card as soon as possible.

Regards, Benoy Thomas
Sep 21, 2014

Points not credite4d

My Self Mr Ankitkumar i had purchased micromax Tablet from your reliance mini outlet(Sayajigunj) on 20/09/2014,i am having reliance One Card 6048 6311 5043 2253.The Amt Of bill was 4999 INR.So itm is my humble request to you for crediting my points.
My Mobile No 890 566 5700.
Sep 20, 2014

sms alerts

I want to unsubscribe my sms alerts of relianceone card. Please help me..
Aug 16, 2014

misuse of reliance card by staff members

This is in reference to the current sale of 15 august .At the time of billing the staff is using the reliance card of their own family /friends in order to get the benefit of reward points which are ultimately redeemable .Since the amount of sale in these days is large ,the reward points cornered by the staff is also on large scale. This can be verified from the registers or the record of the reliance card scanned at the time of billing on frequent basis. I request to your goodself to kindly do look into the matter so that this practice be stopped by the staff.
Aug 9, 2014

card activation

How can i activate my reliance one family special card
mohinder kaur
Aug 2, 2014


due to wrong date of birth in database or to some other technical fault i m unable to reddem my points earned in Reliance one card .my dateof birth is 01-04-1953
my reliance one card no.is 6048 6310 2120 5052
mohinder kaur
Rajesh Rai Sharma
Jul 5, 2014

Points not transfered

My card was lost 30-40 days back. I took new card (Sl No 6048 6311 6251 8404). I was asked to give old card number. Reliance Fresh, Nazarbad, Mysore-11 staff given me number after checking my records by taking my mobile number. But that number was different from the number which I lost. I got one SMS on 30 May 14 stating that my last four digits were 2268 and points worth Rs 247.60. After waiting for a long on 04 Jul 14 I contacted your customer 18001027382 from 0821-2526612 to resolve the problem. But I could not get satisfactory reply and Mr Sonu Prasad (which I guess he has given wrong name). not behaved properly which everybody expect from customer care. My correct number of card is 6048 6310 1574 2268.
I request you to kindly find ou9t where my points worth Rs 247.60 has gone. My mobile number is 07483081781 and email ID is rai.rajesh2@gmail.com

Thanking you
Jul 2, 2014

points not transfered

points not transfered
Dear sir,
please transfer the points of my reliance one card as the new card was issued
my old card no - 6048631016634639
my new card no - 6048631168819400
thanking you saravanaguptha n

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---paytm.com - money deduction
    My balance is deducted but not recharge and my money is...
    sun tv serial - priyamanavala
    yellaa nadakam pichikutu pokudu la ,boomikavai val...
    visa pos txn debit - Money loss
    Hi,,,,,, This is Rajitha N, My Indudind bank...
    Yatra.com - ticket not booked but money deducted
    Dear Mr Kalra Greetings from Yatra.com At the onset...
    info---micromaxinfo.com - L3 Problem
    please check my jobsheet no - W031983-0815-18545660 its...
    Credit Card - Credit Card
    I got a call from +91 92 78 700278 asking me to apply for...
    I HAVE SBI CREDIT CARD NO - 4726 4268 9793 9528 AND FRAUD...
    nagar nigam lucknow - encroachment
    I filed a complaint registered in PGRS with docket no....

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username