Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance One Card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance One Card

Rajesh Rai Sharma
 
Jul 5, 2014

Points not transfered

Sir,
My card was lost 30-40 days back. I took new card (Sl No 6048 6311 6251 8404). I was asked to give old card number. Reliance Fresh, Nazarbad, Mysore-11 staff given me number after checking my records by taking my mobile number. But that number was different from the number which I lost. I got one SMS on 30 May 14 stating that my last four digits were 2268 and points worth Rs 247.60. After waiting for a long on 04 Jul 14 I contacted your customer 18001027382 from 0821-2526612 to resolve the problem. But I could not get satisfactory reply and Mr Sonu Prasad (which I guess he has given wrong name). not behaved properly which everybody expect from customer care. My correct number of card is 6048 6310 1574 2268.
I request you to kindly find ou9t where my points worth Rs 247.60 has gone. My mobile number is 07483081781 and email ID is rai.rajesh2@gmail.com

Thanking you
Rajesh
SARAVANAGUPTHA N
 
Jul 2, 2014

points not transfered

points not transfered
Dear sir,
please transfer the points of my reliance one card as the new card was issued
my old card no - 6048631016634639
my new card no - 6048631168819400
thanking you saravanaguptha n
babu mankuzhi
 
Jun 25, 2014

bad treatment by billing staff

Sir
yesterday (24th June) between 6.15 to 7.15 pm , I entered the chalakudy reliance shop and picked three packets of 500 ml milma milk and a packet of on kg coconut oil ,then I went to billing lady, after eight minute on the line I reached to the billing lady I showed my card (No.6048 6310 8671 7041) which is she accepted and billed the things and said Rs.201 or 202. I gave her 200 and 10 rupees. But she said, she dost. have enough change to give me back. I said OK take the 2 rupees from my card which is available in it, She said NO. This is not the first time she is doing this, She never allow put the balance amount in the card or never allowed to take the money from the card, I mentioned this to her, she got angry, she cancelled my bill and told me go to the other bill collector where I have to stay behind about 5,6 people. WHAT AN EMBARRASSING moment. I said I don't want this stuff. and want to see the manager, They show a board and said the managers telephone number is there, you call and do what ever you want we don't care. I didn't have my phone, I left the shop with little pain in my mind. (All this you can see in your camera and may be you can listen with your voice recorder

WILL YOU CALL THIS AS A HAPPY SHOPPING ?. If I didn't get a replay soon I will post this message in the face book to show the people what kind of shopping you will get from the RELIANCE
With thanks Babu sebastian
9846333200
Kerala
Subash Kar
 
Mar 16, 2014

Transfer of reliance one card point

Dear Sir

Previously i was having a reliance one card bearing No-6048 6310 1186 9073
My new card No is -6048 6310 9768 4495

Please transfer the point from old card to new one
manimerlin@rediffmail.com
 
Feb 25, 2014

fhn

f fbh fhnh
manimerlin@rediffmail.com
 
Feb 25, 2014

My Date of Birth is wrong in database and hence I cannot redeem my points

My Date of Birth is wrong in database when i tried to redeem my points at reliance fresh madipakkam and hence I cannot redeem my points.

card no: 6048 6311 0411 2670

My DOB: 27-03-1976
keshavswamyngud
 
Oct 25, 2013

Update of Membership Detail

I couldn’t redeem money gained through points, as I complaint to customer care, they told me that I have to update my detail again. Pl updates my detail as shown below;
S. Keshava, Dob: 06/03/1971 Card No.6048 6310 8079 0622
naresh chugh
 
Jul 29, 2013

old to new card

old to new card
I have a old reliance one card, now which is not working so can you tell me how I can grab a new card by applying online my card no 6048 6310 1184 9687 member since 09 valid thru 02/13 my name is Naresh Chugh # 6 old radha swami sat sang bhawan Sector-13 Hisar, haryana
aveyda501
 
Jun 12, 2013

How to redeem the points on my card

I am an English lady living in Bangalore & I shop at Reliance supermarket regularly but I have no idea how I'm supposed to redeem the points on my card & what I do with those points, do I buy groceries with them & what is the value per point - please can somebody help me?????????
praveen david
 
Jun 7, 2013

points not transfered

Dear sir,
please transfer the points of my reliance one card as the new card was issued
my old card no - 6048631011942466
my new card no - 6048631100382665
thanks
praveen david
ajmer
ankitsaraf
 
Jun 5, 2013

old to new card

I have a old reliance one card, now which is not working so can you tell me how I can grab a new card by applying online
rajukavitha
 
May 21, 2013

my card is not in active

I have a reliance one card of no 6048 6310 1786 4870 it have points and i cant able use that points due to the reason that card is inactive please go through this
ramkumar singhal
 
May 21, 2013

i want a new card my card is torned

my name is ramkumar singhal , my old card no. is 6048631012605419 now my card is torned (break) so pleas issue me a new card.
address Dr. Ramkumar singhal
C-5 , Shital Flats , Kalubhya Road Bhavnagar
Gujarat pin 364001
francisniravath
 
May 14, 2013

i have temporary card i want to make it permanantbut i forgot my given birthday t was wrong i think

i owned a reliance one card temporary but i can not make it permanent because i forgot the given date of birth it may be incorrect what i need to do can u help me/
C SURESH
 
May 4, 2013

Reliance one

My reliance one card is not responding due to problem in its magnetic strip. I have been told that issue another card and transfer your old points to new cards. kindly tell the correct procedure.

Suresh
from
Durgapur (WB),
My card no. 6048 6310 5929 6270
mathu
 
Apr 23, 2013

transfer of rewards point from old card to new card

I faced a problem with reliance one card points, I regularly shop @ Reliance Fresh and trends, when i surrendered my temporary old card and they given me new card. i have any points in old card...EARNED POINTS OF OLD CARD IS NOT TRANSFER IN NEW CARD OF RELIANCE FRESH..i went to customer service many times..but no use..plz kindly redeem or give the solution...
Old no card 2266111313940652

New one card 6048631019461998

Thanks
Mathew
dipakkandoliya
 
Apr 21, 2013

my relianceone family card not started

Sir, i'm deepak kandoliya from bhavnagar store 3208 . I 'm working since 5 yrs here and i got this reliance one card but card is not working so pls do needful.
shushila
 
Apr 18, 2013

Not able to redeem old point on old card and not able to have the new one connected!

Hello. Not able to redeem old point on old card and not able to have the new one connected! What do I do please? I keep receiving those message telling to "connect my family card"... but how??
Daskraj_68 Send email
 
Jul 26, 2012

reward point redemeption not available

My Name is D.ASHOKRAJ and having Reliance One old Card No.2266 1111 8194 3267. Till date I am not able to redeem the points on this card. I request you to clear it at the earliest.
Pbharath Send email
 
Apr 17, 2012

reward point redemeption not available

how i now my reward points
JOY DEV Send email
 
Apr 15, 2012

reward point redemeption not available

Nothing
PRAVEEN TEWARI
 
Mar 19, 2012

non transfer of points earned

I WAS APPLIED A NEW RELIANCE CARD AGAINST OLD CARD
OLD CARD NO. 2266111352828321

NEW CARD NO. 6048 6310 3330 0099

EARNED POINTS OF OLD CARD IS NOT TRANSFER IN NEW CARD OF RELIANCE FRESH
Dinesh Mishra
 
Feb 14, 2012

Mis Use of Loyalty Voucher of Reliance one card

Dear Sir,

With reference to above card no. please note that I have received a loyalty voucher for Rs.732.00issued by your retail store at Ansal Plaza, Palam Vihar Gurgaon by Mr. Gourav (employee ID 6003035) , that time i told that voucher is valid till 19th April 2012. Between 19th January to till date I had purchased many time and tried to redeem the voucher, but no response. I had purchased for Rs.634.42 and Rs.1118.88 on 4th Feb, Rs.1390.46, 324.50,1217.70 on 3rd Feb , Rs.459 on 19th Jan, Rs,799.00 on 10th Feb 2012. In the meantime I had file a complain for that also in store , yesterday i have told your employee Mr. Gourav that voucher has been redeemed on 27 January 2012 by some one else. Original voucher is with myself, without original voucher how can some one redeemed that. As per terms and condition no duplicate voucher will be issued and only one original voucher issued to customer.

You are requested please investigate the matter with immediate effect and do the needful.

Mr. Gourav Kumar is responsible for that, may be he redeemed with his own bill.

Please see some one who can do something for Reliance Family.

Your early action / Response required for that.

Thanks
Dinesh Kumar Mishra
9873177213
Appala1980 Send email
 
Jan 26, 2012

New Reliance one Card required

sir, I requested u to issue me a new reliance one card cell 9030883222
Appala1980 Send email
 
Jan 26, 2012

New Reliance one Card required

MY TEMPORARY CAR NO IS 2266111351347323 I HAVE NOT YET RECD MY PERMANENT RELIANCE CARD KINLY SEND IT IMMEDIATELY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - Wants to make changes in Category option
    Sir/Madam I applied for RRB IBPS assistant,officer scale1...
    Make My Trip - Refund
    Pls note Mohammad Ismail Director....
    Whatsapp - my account was deactivate how i can use my account
    Sir my whatsapp was not working showing me this number...
    TNEB / Online payment - bil not recive
    service no02075002184 i am paid amont at canarabank...
    Micromax / Canvas 4 - Faulty Micromax canvas 4 issues
    Hi Team, This is to bring to your notice that I...
    efello.com - refund for 2 orders
    I ordered way back 2months aho. They delivered half of the...
    LICI - not get death claim amount last one year
    Sir, this is to inform you that my sister Mrs. Chaitali...
    ashlar ansari - garbage dump on front of my house
    Dear sir garbage is dump in front of my house in new...
    225374 - real or fake
    NOKIA NATIONA L GLOBAL AWARD NEWS SPECIAL OFFER...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username