Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance One Card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance One Card

vanip
 
Sep 1, 2015

Less points added

I made a purchase in reliance trends , Ritchmond road of worth 6000 /- rupees and i have told that 2000 points i will get for this purchase.But when i checked my card balance it is showing 46/- rupees only. 6048631214705660 is my card number. I need a justification because on the day of purchase store people clearly told that i will get 2000 points for this purchase.
shekarsastry
 
Aug 8, 2015

new card lost old card to be activated

I was issued with new card and the old card was de activated . my old card no is 6048631053900737.
dineshlondhe64@yahoo.in
 
Jul 16, 2015

NON REDEMPTION OF POINTS

Due to wrong date of birth in database or to some other technical fault i m unable to reddem my points earned in Reliance one card .my date of birth is 24-12-1989
my reliance one card no.is - 6048 6310 5230 2232
Dinesh Londhe
DASARI CHANDRA SEKHAR
 
Jun 12, 2015

Reliance one Card

I am DASARI CHANDRA SEKHAR of GUNTUR. I have lost my Reliance One card . My card number is 2266 1113 3267 6691. Afterwards I contacted your representatives and I brought new card. New Reliance one card number is 6048 6312 1765 1119. Please enter old card accumulation points into new card. We are awaiting your early action in this regard.

My Contact number : 9912786002

My mail i.d. : dcs3569@gmail.com

My Address : 202,AlankritaResidency,6/1Chandramoulinagar, GUNTUR-522007
aruna vaghela
 
May 15, 2015

Non redemption of points

NON REDEMPTION OF POINTS
due to some reason or technical fault, i m unable to redeem my points earned in Reliance one card. My date of birth is 23rd August, 1978 and my Reliance One Card No.6048 6310 8948 4375.

Aruna V.
Biranchi Narayan Majhi
 
Apr 15, 2015

To check my reliance one points in my mob NO.

sir,

My name is Biranchi Narayan Majhi ,
My card no. is 6048631050666604.
Previously i was given my mob no. is lost.
So i can't check my reliance one points.
Please update my new mob No. 9583434900 and i have check my points.

my email - biranchim86@gmail.com Mob No. 9583434900
V.S KEVIN
 
Mar 30, 2015

Reliance card Points

I can't transfer points from my damage reliance card to new card. Could you please transfer the points from my damage card to new card. Card numbers are given below:
Damage card no. 6048 6310 1326 9991
New card no. 6048 6310 9235 7964
t durga suresh
 
Mar 26, 2015

points trf from old card to new card

to
manager
reliance one card division,
nariman point,
mumbai.

points not transfered
points not transfered

Dear sir,
please transfer the points of my reliance one card as the new card was issued.
my old card no - 2266 1111 5112 3177
my new card no - 6048 6312 1479 0233
thanking you
t durga suresh
mob no- 9290670999
raju11111
 
Jan 11, 2015

unable to login https://www.reliancefreshdirect.com

HI,

We have reliance-one card. When we try to login to website , it is not allowed us to register to website.
Is this problem with the website or card.

Please reslove the issue if it is the issue with the website registration.

Thanks
card-holder
BTZ
 
Sep 30, 2014

Can't Redeem Earned Points

Ref. Reliance One Card No. 6048631012608645 Valid thru 10/13 Benoy Thomas
Dear Concern, Referring to the above mentioned card having reward points for more than 5yrs permenant purchse with various Reliance stores. I have been apply for redemption of my points at Reliance store, Oberon Mall, Cochin, accoring to the store incharge were coulnt able to redeem& says the card cant read due to expiry issues. I hope you may aware of the fact and shall appreciate my good gesture. Request to avail me the fecility to redeem points and renew the card as soon as possible.

Regards, Benoy Thomas
brahmbhattaa
 
Sep 21, 2014

Points not credite4d

My Self Mr Ankitkumar i had purchased micromax Tablet from your reliance mini outlet(Sayajigunj) on 20/09/2014,i am having reliance One Card 6048 6311 5043 2253.The Amt Of bill was 4999 INR.So itm is my humble request to you for crediting my points.
My Mobile No 890 566 5700.
manureviews12
 
Sep 20, 2014

sms alerts

I want to unsubscribe my sms alerts of relianceone card. Please help me..
salilkapur
 
Aug 16, 2014

misuse of reliance card by staff members

This is in reference to the current sale of 15 august .At the time of billing the staff is using the reliance card of their own family /friends in order to get the benefit of reward points which are ultimately redeemable .Since the amount of sale in these days is large ,the reward points cornered by the staff is also on large scale. This can be verified from the registers or the record of the reliance card scanned at the time of billing on frequent basis. I request to your goodself to kindly do look into the matter so that this practice be stopped by the staff.
nbose3010
 
Aug 9, 2014

card activation

How can i activate my reliance one family special card
mohinder kaur
 
Aug 2, 2014

NON REDEMPTION OF POINTS

due to wrong date of birth in database or to some other technical fault i m unable to reddem my points earned in Reliance one card .my dateof birth is 01-04-1953
my reliance one card no.is 6048 6310 2120 5052
mohinder kaur
Rajesh Rai Sharma
 
Jul 5, 2014

Points not transfered

Sir,
My card was lost 30-40 days back. I took new card (Sl No 6048 6311 6251 8404). I was asked to give old card number. Reliance Fresh, Nazarbad, Mysore-11 staff given me number after checking my records by taking my mobile number. But that number was different from the number which I lost. I got one SMS on 30 May 14 stating that my last four digits were 2268 and points worth Rs 247.60. After waiting for a long on 04 Jul 14 I contacted your customer 18001027382 from 0821-2526612 to resolve the problem. But I could not get satisfactory reply and Mr Sonu Prasad (which I guess he has given wrong name). not behaved properly which everybody expect from customer care. My correct number of card is 6048 6310 1574 2268.
I request you to kindly find ou9t where my points worth Rs 247.60 has gone. My mobile number is 07483081781 and email ID is rai.rajesh2@gmail.com

Thanking you
Rajesh
SARAVANAGUPTHA N
 
Jul 2, 2014

points not transfered

points not transfered
Dear sir,
please transfer the points of my reliance one card as the new card was issued
my old card no - 6048631016634639
my new card no - 6048631168819400
thanking you saravanaguptha n
babu mankuzhi
 
Jun 25, 2014

bad treatment by billing staff

Sir
yesterday (24th June) between 6.15 to 7.15 pm , I entered the chalakudy reliance shop and picked three packets of 500 ml milma milk and a packet of on kg coconut oil ,then I went to billing lady, after eight minute on the line I reached to the billing lady I showed my card (No.6048 6310 8671 7041) which is she accepted and billed the things and said Rs.201 or 202. I gave her 200 and 10 rupees. But she said, she dost. have enough change to give me back. I said OK take the 2 rupees from my card which is available in it, She said NO. This is not the first time she is doing this, She never allow put the balance amount in the card or never allowed to take the money from the card, I mentioned this to her, she got angry, she cancelled my bill and told me go to the other bill collector where I have to stay behind about 5,6 people. WHAT AN EMBARRASSING moment. I said I don't want this stuff. and want to see the manager, They show a board and said the managers telephone number is there, you call and do what ever you want we don't care. I didn't have my phone, I left the shop with little pain in my mind. (All this you can see in your camera and may be you can listen with your voice recorder

WILL YOU CALL THIS AS A HAPPY SHOPPING ?. If I didn't get a replay soon I will post this message in the face book to show the people what kind of shopping you will get from the RELIANCE
With thanks Babu sebastian
9846333200
Kerala
Subash Kar
 
Mar 16, 2014

Transfer of reliance one card point

Dear Sir

Previously i was having a reliance one card bearing No-6048 6310 1186 9073
My new card No is -6048 6310 9768 4495

Please transfer the point from old card to new one
manimerlin@rediffmail.com
 
Feb 25, 2014

fhn

f fbh fhnh
manimerlin@rediffmail.com
 
Feb 25, 2014

My Date of Birth is wrong in database and hence I cannot redeem my points

My Date of Birth is wrong in database when i tried to redeem my points at reliance fresh madipakkam and hence I cannot redeem my points.

card no: 6048 6311 0411 2670

My DOB: 27-03-1976
keshavswamyngud
 
Oct 25, 2013

Update of Membership Detail

I couldn’t redeem money gained through points, as I complaint to customer care, they told me that I have to update my detail again. Pl updates my detail as shown below;
S. Keshava, Dob: 06/03/1971 Card No.6048 6310 8079 0622
naresh chugh
 
Jul 29, 2013

old to new card

old to new card
I have a old reliance one card, now which is not working so can you tell me how I can grab a new card by applying online my card no 6048 6310 1184 9687 member since 09 valid thru 02/13 my name is Naresh Chugh # 6 old radha swami sat sang bhawan Sector-13 Hisar, haryana
aveyda501
 
Jun 12, 2013

How to redeem the points on my card

I am an English lady living in Bangalore & I shop at Reliance supermarket regularly but I have no idea how I'm supposed to redeem the points on my card & what I do with those points, do I buy groceries with them & what is the value per point - please can somebody help me?????????
praveen david
 
Jun 7, 2013

points not transfered

Dear sir,
please transfer the points of my reliance one card as the new card was issued
my old card no - 6048631011942466
my new card no - 6048631100382665
thanks
praveen david
ajmer

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Sibani, We are working on your issue and will get...
    ICICI DEBIT CARD - ICICIBank_Cares
    Dear Ms. Jain, We regret the inconvenience caused. We...
    MTS Tower Installation Company - tower installation
    Dear Sir, I got the call from MTS laxminagar branch...
    INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd - Balance deduction while i try to buy a tablet & cover
    2 times my balance was deducted while I try to buy a...
    TATA DOCOMO WiFi Dongle - UNREASONABLE CHARGES AND UNETHICAL BEHAVIOUR
    TO WHOM THIS MAY CONCERN. TATA DOCOMO Mobile No.:...
    SBI Card - Limit Increase
    Yeah Hi, My name is Rajesh Kumar actually I've been...
    IFB WASHING MACHINE - ifb
    Dear Ms. Jyoshna We hope we were able to address all...
    INB Avenues India Pvt ltd - refund Rs.11802/-
    Dear sir. Myself Dr.Binu Alappat,(SBI savings...
    yu5010 - my scereen lock opens after 15-20 seconds of pressing...
    I m using this phone from last 20 days only. But screen...
    JAGUAR SANITARY FITTING - towel rod fitting
    towel rod fitting missing the dealer said not our...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username