Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Reconnect washing machine

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Reconnect washing machine

mukulbhardwaj
 
Oct 22, 2014

ERROR E3... NO SPIN

MODEL NO RHWTG-6201
Same error E3...
no spin in any wash programme.
wt could be the possible reason?/


DR Atul Bhardwaj
vasukatta
 
Sep 4, 2014

Error E5 showing in fully automatic washing machine

Hi,

We are really frustrated with the lack of service. We have purchased the Reconnect product first time against our better judgement based on the feedback from your sales guys saying this is our product and we provide better service. We have even purchased extended warranty.

The washing machine was purchased in less than a year back and it started giving problems after three months. This is I think third time we have logged complaint.

This time the service is really worse, we have logged the complaint almost 2 weeks back, they turn up after a week and say they need to replace some circuit board. Now after a week and still it's not replaced. We have made almost more than 100 calls to the service company Srinivasa Electorics in Mehadipatnam Hyderabad. Most of the time the cell number is witched off if we call the off number the receptionist says he is not available. Some times she just hangs up the phone.


We are really surprised about the way they are treating us, considering this experience can you believe any customer purchasing another reconnect product again in their lifetime?.

Please let me know the contact details of your head of service for AP and I would to know why we are being treated this way?
I am not sure how you guys are selecting the service agents hear. We are trying to contact them, but we got very bad experience from them.

Please take some precautions while selecting local Customer support agencies for prestigious "Reliance" company.

We have chosen this option by trusting Reliance and with this big company also we are experiencing very bad response.


Thanks
anushap
 
Sep 2, 2014

problem in reconnect wash ing machine

The machine always beep as e4 .pls take some necessary action and help.thanks anu my mob number -9994375691
shahnawaz75
 
Jun 21, 2014

washing machine

I had buy rconnect washing machine 9 months ago and now its not working the problem is same as it is complained above by some other users water pressure is enough but water is not entering into the washing tub.As I m a marine engineer and can rectify these kind of house hold items I checked and found the water inlet solenoid valve is bad and not working anymore I m looking for the spare parts kindly advise me where can I buy the spare parts since I m new in this city. I have been already made complain with reliance store but there is no any positive reply.
Appreciate for your kind cooperation.

Spare part details.
Manufacturer FUDI.
Model FCD-90A
AC 220-240 V 50/60 HZ.
WATER INLET VALVE

Ahmed
+918055987873
Rakeshreconnect
 
Jun 1, 2014

Error E2showing in fully automatic washing machine

I have reconnect washing machine and it is not working properly..it stops in between showing error E2.

Send some one on urgent basis.

Rakesh shekhar
8800188558, 8802100880
shekhar.rakesh@gmail.com
Ravinder Singh60
 
Feb 12, 2014

POOR PERFORMANCE

I PURCHASED A WASHING MACHINE ON 19 NOV 2012 ( RECONNECT Fatl 6.2 KG Rhwtg. ARTICLE EAN CODE 490902755
MACHINE HAS STARTED GIVING TROUBLES AS UNDER : -

- STOPPING AFTER EVERY 05 MINUTES.
- NOT SPINNING PROPERLY
- NOT DRYING THE CLOTHES

I TRIED ON NET BUT COULD NOT FIND CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER TO EVEN LODGE THE COMPLAINT.

THANKS'
HOUSE NO 231, SALARIA ARMY OFFICERS ENCLAVE,SECTOR 21,DWARKA DELHI 110075
MOB NO 9650592535
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 23, 2013

RE : Reconnect Washing Machine

Dear Sameer,

We are sorry for your unpleasant experience and would like to get in touch with you progress matters further. Kindly share your contact details here - http://www.facebook.com/reliancedigital/app_316705315043746 as the number provided by you in the complaint is incorrect.

We appreciate your patience and apologies for any inconvenience you have faced.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 19, 2013

RE : Reconnect Washing Machine

Dear Sameer,

We regret the inconvenience caused and can assure you that the matters you have brought to our notice are being addressed on priority. Our concerned representative will get in touch with you soon. Thank you for sharing your contact details with us.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
abedisameer786
 
Nov 18, 2013

Reconnect Washing Machine

Dear sir,
I had purchased the Reconnect Washing Machine from us on 28th January, 2013. I have registered complaint with you on 25 September 2013,Now water supply is enough but water is not entering the machine. there is no motor sound been heard from the machine earlier the sound use to come. I am getting problem in washing my clothes. please take it as urgent request and kindly send the mechanic as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards,
Sayed Sameer Abedi
981722360
binita.singh
 
Nov 4, 2013

dryer of washing machine not working

Dear sir,

My washing machine which i bought on 10.09.2013 the dryer part of the machine is causing problem as it is not working. Kindly get this rectified as it is causing a lot of problem for the clothes to be dried in this type of weather. I'll be highly obliged.
thank you.

regards
Mrs. Binita Singh
09415351634
binita.singh
 
Nov 4, 2013

drier of washing machine

Dear sir,
I had purchased the machine on 10.09.2013. Now the drier part of the machine is causing problem. The drier is not at all working and is causing a lot of problem in this type of weather. Kindly get this problem rectified. I'll be highly obliged.


regards
Mrs. Binita singh
09415351634
Raveendran Kottayi
 
Sep 11, 2013

Poor Customer Support

water not going in the washing machine.
I had purchased the machine 7 months ago.Now water water supply is enough but water is not entering the machine.there is no motor sounnd been heard from the machine earlier the sound use to come.I am getting problem in washing my clothes.please take it as urgent request and kindly send the mechanic as soon as possible. 
paramjeet singh mithial
 
Aug 20, 2013

water not going in the washing machine.

i had purchased the machine 7 months ago.Now water water supply is enough but water is not entering the machine.there is no motor sounnd been heard from the machine earlier the sound use to come.I am getting problem in washing my clothes.please take it as urgent request and kindly send the mechanic as soon as possible.

regards
Satvinder Kaur
parag90
 
Jul 11, 2013

Complaint: Reconnect washing machine 6.2 KG

Hi Reliance Team,

I am facing issues with my Reconnect washing machine. I have registered complaint with you on 4-5th july 2013 (not very sure).
Technician visited my place and told me that a part need to replaced. Also when I have contacted customer center they told me that It might takes up to 15-20 days as the part needs to come from Bangalore.

We are facing a lot of trouble as washing machine is really important appliance in household. I believe no other electronic appliance companies takes so much of time in service.

I request you to please accelerate the process. I would appreciate if I get my washing machine repaired in next 2-3 days.

Details of washing machine:
Size: 6.2 kg Fully-automatic
Purchase: July’12 on the name of Ekansh Jain
From: Reliance Mart, aundh, Pune
Current location: Aundh, Pune

Thanks and Regards,
Parag Jain
+91-9975268680
Reliance Digital Customer Service
 
Apr 4, 2013

RE: faulty washing machine

Dear Sir,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We will surely look into your issue and resolve it as soon as possible. We have received your contact details, our concerned representative will be getting in touch with you soon.

We want to assure you that we are committed to solving your problem and resolve it to your satisfaction.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
smpillay
 
Apr 4, 2013

faulty washing machine

I had purchased a Reliance reconnect washing machine from Reliance Digital - Infinity Mall - Malad (w) about a month back. The machine started malfunctioning from 29/3/2013. On 30/3/2013 I personally visit Reliance digital Malad and logged a compliant, However till date i.e. 4/4/2013 no technician has turned up to repair the washing machine.

On enquiries with Reliance digital customer care we keep on getting vague answers and they promise to call back with status without never ever doing so. I am following up with Mr. Imran the incharge of Malad w Infiniti Mall who has promised to do the needful.

However this experience has left me with lot of soiled clothes and feeling of being cheated. I request all people reading this to be beware of same.

regards

Jayalaxmi Pillay
9967016819

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RTO - Illegal Towing of my bike
    Dear Sir/Madam, Ref - Pavti Number 59017 Bike-CBR...
    Shopclues - product not received
    i ordered magnetic tool kit on 10th october (order id:...
    I Ball Mobile - false commitment
    I purchased one 5t cobalt2 phone, but while using i have...
    Samsung Mobile - Lost - stolen cell
    I lost mobile since 27th july evening But Yet not...
    speed post of india - speedpost not received yet
    my speedpost EE010725619BH tracking details didnot get ....
    sania towel - did not receive iteam
    , What has happened to my item orders which was booked...
    noise pollution - complaint regarding Digi Tech Tooling fabrication company
    Hello sir / madam, This is complaint regarding the noise...
    363503 - gojavas the worst courier company
    I placed an order on snapdeal.com on 16th oct and they...
    Godrej - goodknight advanced activ plus
    i have used many times good knight advance mosquio...
    IDP IELTS - Speaking Examiner
    I've taken test more than a few times now. When I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username