Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Resq: Complaint : 8001117173.

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Resq: Complaint : 8001117173.

RelianceDigital
 
May 25, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: washing machine

Dear Valued Customer,

We are glad to know that your concern has been addressed and resolved. Hope that you are satisfied with our services. We will do our best to ensure that your next experience with us will be good and you will not face any more inconveniences. Here’s looking forward to your next visit at Reliance Digital. Please let us know if you have any further queries that we can assist you with.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 25, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: LED not working

Dear Valued Customer,

We are glad to know that your concern has been addressed and resolved. Hope that you are satisfied with our services. We will do our best to ensure that your next experience with us will be good and you will not face any more inconveniences. Here’s looking forward to your next visit at Reliance Digital. Please let us know if you have any further queries that we can assist you with.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 25, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: laptop not working

Dear Valued Customer,

We are glad to know that your concern has been addressed and resolved. Hope that you are satisfied with our services. We will do our best to ensure that your next experience with us will be good and you will not face any more inconveniences. Here’s looking forward to your next visit at Reliance Digital. Please let us know if you have any further queries that we can assist you with.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 25, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: AC NOT WORKING

Dear Piyush,

We are glad to know that your concern has been addressed and resolved. Hope that you are satisfied with our services. We will do our best to ensure that your next experience with us will be good and you will not face any more inconveniences. Here’s looking forward to your next visit at Reliance Digital. Please let us know if you have any further queries that we can assist you with.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 25, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: poor service from reliance resq

Dear Valued Customer,

We are glad to know that your concern has been addressed and resolved. Hope that you are satisfied with our services. We will do our best to ensure that your next experience with us will be good and you will not face any more inconveniences. Here’s looking forward to your next visit at Reliance Digital. Please let us know if you have any further queries that we can assist you with.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 23, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: AC re-installation not done properly

Dear Valued Customer,

Please share your contact details to enable us speed up the process and provide you with a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 23, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Voltas 1.7T AC No AMC Support from Reliance RESQ team in last One Year

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700120498 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 22, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Voltas 1.7T AC No AMC Support from Reliance RESQ team in last One Year

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 22, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: LED not working

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700120540 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 22, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: washing machine

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700119191 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
Balakrishnan-Delhi
 
May 21, 2016

Voltas 1.7T AC No AMC Support from Reliance RESQ team in last One Year

I had even logged complaint over ResQ Toll Free Number and complaint No. was 8005619384 dtd 14th May 2016.

I would like to bring it to your notice that this AMC plan was not maintained well by ResQ team, I could able to pull out report from ResQ Support team on the preventive maintenance visits made by your service team to maintain this product:
1) 11th May 2014 (8003327349)
2) 13th Oct 2014 (8005604805)
3) 13th April 2015 (8004169742)

However the AMC was for 2 Years from the date of warranty expiry on 11th April 2014 to 11th April 2016, Reliance ResQ team only visited 3 times to maintain this product.

When I had paid for the AMC and in your AMC booklet it is clearly mentioned that scheduled preventive maintenance will be done, as per my understanding AMC Preventive maintenance are done every Quarterly.

In this case it was done only when the product AMC is about to renew or after renewal.

Reliance is a reputed firm and i am sure your Senior Management will come to my support and resolve this matter by providing the service support (Gas Fillup) without any charges. I have escalated this matter to CSHead @ Reliance Digital, no firm committment but i am getting just assurance.

Hope Reliance Digital has comeptent officers who can take decision and close this complaint.

Regards,
Balakrishnan
RelianceDigital
 
May 21, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: washing machine

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Thank you for providing the complaint number. Our team will get back to you and provide necessary assistance.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 21, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: LED not working

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience. Our team will soon contact you and provide necessary assistance.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 21, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Bad service

Dear Valued Customer,

We are glad to know that your concern has been addressed and resolved. Hope that you are satisfied with our services. We will do our best to ensure that your next experience with us will be good and you will not face any more inconveniences. Here’s looking forward to your next visit at Reliance Digital. Please let us know if you have any further queries that we can assist you with.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
subbumymai
 
May 20, 2016

washing machine

Dear all

i have complient for washing draining water problem on 13-05-2016 reference number : 700119191 still no technician not visited.

very bad service ..never buy any product from reliance digital

warm regards

subbu

subbumymail@gmail.com
Mr_jha
 
May 20, 2016

LED not working

Hi Team,

I raised service request to repair of my LED on 15th of May'16 (Service req no. 8005638171). And today its 21st May'16. Almost it been 6 days and even after call customer care thrice a day i have not received any call from any of technician from reliance or someone who ever is responsible.

This is 2nd time i am facing such pathetic after sales service from Reliance so called resq customer support team.

Hope after this i get any resolution.

Regards,
ram Jha

+918800633360
RelianceDigital
 
May 17, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Bad service

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700120064 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 17, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: laptop not working

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700120219 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 17, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: AC NOT WORKING

Dear Piyush,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700120227 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 17, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: AC NOT WORKING

Dear Shirin,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700120192 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 17, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: AC NOT WORKING

Dear Shirin,

Apologies for the inconvenience. Our team will soon contact you and provide necessary assistance.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 17, 2016

Reliance Digital

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team and they will soon get back to you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 17, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Ac servicing

Dear Valued Customer,

Our team has been trying to get in touch with you, however, there was no response. Please share your alternate contact number.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 17, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: poor service from reliance resq

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700120098 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
shireen ms
 
May 17, 2016

AC NOT WORKING

COMPLAINT NO : 20228565 / 16.5.2016

AN ENGINEER HAD COME AND HE KNEW NOTHING AND TOLD THAT HE WILL SEND A SENIOR ENGINEER..

WHY DO U SEND THESE TECHNICIANS WHO DONT KNOW ANY THING ??

AFTER COMPLAINING U SEND YOUR PERSON BY 2 DAYS,, AND WE GET THIS TYPE OF TECHI..

IT WILL EXTEND AGAIN FOR 3 TO 4 DAYS..


EVERY 2 TO 3 MONTHS I FACE THIS AC PROBLEM.

KINDLY HELP AND LOOK IN TO THIS MATTER AND RESOLVE MY AC PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

SHIRIN

98417 86910 / 99418 29786

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cbse board - Class X Result
    Requisition to Recheck CBSE BOARD CLASS Xth result...
    wd - how to do rma for hdd
    Hi sharma426, I am sorry you had a bad experience...
    MTC - 219 Volvo 2nd bus at 7 am in metha nagar missing
    The 219 Volvo 2nd bus supposed to come to metha nagar at 7...
    ICICI Bank - RE-UPDATING KYC BY ICICI BANK.
    I have account with ICICI bank, they wanted the revised...
    IGNOU - not getting the hall ticket
    Respected sir/madam, My name is vivek nandan.I was...
    Railway Minister (indian railways) - Cheating in railway exams
    Dear sir, Myself suman want to complaint about cheating...
    Asus Laptop. - drivers issue
    one of mu friend told me to update the drivers for...
    NSDL/PRAN CARD - I forget my pran number
    not received my pran card Sir I havent received my pran...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username