Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Resq: Complaint : 8001117173.

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Resq: Complaint : 8001117173.

RelianceDigital
 
Apr 29, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: sony TV problem

Dear Srikanth,

Our team has been trying to get in touch with you at the above mentioned number, however, there was no response. Request you to share your alternate contact number at http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare or a preferable time to contact you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 26, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Hitachi AC not working

Dear Vamshi Krishna,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare for us to assist you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 26, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: sony TV problem

Dear Srikanth,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
amarnathja67@gmail.com
 
Apr 26, 2016

Hitachi AC not working

I have purchased Hitachi Inverter AC at Reliance Digital, Kurnool A.P. on 13-12-2015. From 27-04-2016 it's functioning stopped. I requested for service on 28-04-2016 and the same was registered on 30-04-2016. A Technition came on 05-05-2016 from Reliance Digital and told that the Remote was not functioning and he took the Remote to send it to the company service centre. He also told that without Remote I can't do anything you have to wait for the new remote. From that either Reliance digital Management or the costomer service centre staff not responding in the matter. I am a middle class person and I am not able to purchase and maintain A.C. in my house. But due to facing high temperature above 44 in this summer in my area I planned from 2 years to buy A.C. From nearly one month my A.C.was not functioning and no one was responding for my phone calls and try to solve my problem. This is highly irresponsible and we are not interested to buy anything at Reliance Digital in future as the local dealers are providing more services. Please solve my problem.
T. Vamshi Krishna, Kurnool, A.P.
srikanth.m
 
Apr 25, 2016

Sony tv problem

i registered compliant on 18th march 2016 , after lot of followup technician checked &they informed that they want to change the tv panel .
nearly one month completed still now am not getting proper answer , today reply was waiting for materiel .. it will clear after 7 days..

i tried to call more than 10 times but no reply for single call.

i am ex employee of reliance group .. i am totally unfair .

i dont know ... pls advice

My No:8886666106
srikanth.m
 
Apr 25, 2016

sony TV problem

i registered compliant on 18 march 2016 , after lot of followup technician checked &they informed sony tv panel has to be changed. . after that there is no response from the reliance resq customer care service.

nearly one month completed still now am not getting proper answer , today reply was waiting for materiel .. it will clear after 7 days..

i tried to call more than 10 times but no reply for single call.

i am ex employee of reliance group .. i am totally unfair .

i dont know ... pls advice

My mobile no: 8886666106
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 19, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Complaint Number - 700103307

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700107813 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 19, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: AC not working

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700110734 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 19, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: very poor service

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here are the complaint number - 700110732 and 700110733 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 19, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: 8005421985

Dear Phani Kumar,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700110549 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 18, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Complaint Number - 700103307

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 18, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: AC not working

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 18, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: 8005421985

Dear Phani Kumar,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 18, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: very poor service

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
b.selvam
 
Apr 18, 2016

AC not working

My AC carrier mideya Purchased in Ambattur Digitel.suddenly not working.i am reliance. Employee. Working in mylopore office.my officeal mail id selvam.bagavathi@ril.com
b.selvam
 
Apr 18, 2016

AC suddenly not working

My AC carrier mideya. Purchased in Ambattur digitel.AC switch on but. Immediately off .not. Working
phani spk
 
Apr 16, 2016

8005421985

When I called back the customer care I just got another free advice wait or give us 24 -48 hrs. as I just registered your complaint. This is not I'm looking from reliance even after paying the amount which you have agreed to provide service.

I have raised the complaint with customer care that they will look into it but I have not received any feedback on that yet. How long I should wait to get this fix. Did I make a mistake buying product from Reliance Digital and RESQ services ?

PHANI KUMAR calla me at 9014558442
gaurav_1990
 
Apr 15, 2016

very poor service

no resolution to my complaint no. 8005425171 , 8005413039, 8005403317
mohamed riyaz.r
 
Apr 12, 2016

Complaint Number - 700103307

hi team,

i registered compliant on 14th march 2016 , after lot of followup technician checked &they informed want to fill gas . after 6-9 day technician told me we need to get to the work shop.

nearly one month completed still now am not getting proper answer , today reply was waiting for materiel .. it will clear after 7 days..

i tried to call more than 100 times but no reply for single call.

i am ex employee of reliance group .. i am totally unfair .

i dont know ... pls advice
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 7, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Call No: 8005383172

Dear Valued Customer,

We are glad to know that your concern has been addressed and resolved. Hope that you are satisfied with our services. We will do our best to ensure that your next experience with us will be good and you will not face any more inconveniences. Here’s looking forward to your next visit at Reliance Digital. Please let us know if you have any further queries that we can assist you with.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 6, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Wrong agent sent

Dear Valued Customer,

We would like to investigate the matter internally. Help us by sharing your contact details at http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare. Please be assured that your concerns will be looked at on priority.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 6, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: 8005106532

Dear Valued Customer,

We believe our team has contacted you and here is the complaint number - 700105213 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
AasthaGupta1
 
Apr 6, 2016

Wrong agent sent

We have purchased a voltas AC from reliance. We were having problem with our AC so we registered a complaint with Reliance. Our AC was under 4years warranty. Reliance agent passed on my number to some third party and asked them to reapir our AC.

Till the time the AC work was getting done the reliance person was on call with us checking if his agents have reached. Suddenly when the work was done and they were asking there labour charges we got shocked. Then they completely turned over the complaint saying that they are not from reliance. They were wearing relaince 8005409869dress and when they came they said they are from reliance.

This person from reliance team is a fraud and he has been calling with different numbers - +91 8527-878444, +91 98-91-344417. When we informed him that the number that we got from reliance of technician is different to this he said that number got changed as his phone got stolen. The original number shared with relaince team was - 8005409869

A fraud has been done with us. Immediate action should be taken against such kind of people. We want a written complaint from this person from relaince team over the game he has played.

Sorry to say this has let reliance reputation down. I have even registered a complaint with police for the same. Also i will make sure that people connected with me knows about this relaince agent and reliance service.
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 5, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: 8005106532

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 4, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Third class service I have ever seen

Dear Paras

Apologies for the unpleasant experience you have faced, Please share your contact details at http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare for us assist you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNPSC - lost my hall ticket
    Apr 30, 2016 Sir, I lost my Group-1 exam held on...
    DAIKIN AIR CONDITIONING INDIA PVT LTD - Daikin
    Dear Vipin(vipin28gtupta), We are delighted to...
    Shine.com - Fraud call demanding money
    oday I received a call from 8882917599 regarding job. It...
    HDFC Bank - misbehaviour & irresponsibilities of agents
    Hi, This is with reference to the misbehaviour &...
    SBI Cap Securities - Misguided by staff
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have visited your SBI Kengeri branch,...
    IYOGI TECHNICAL SERVICES PVT LTD - Salaries not Paid
    Hi, I am an Ex-iYogi Employee, iyogi has not paid...
    scholarship rejected by PFMS - KERALA STUDENTS NOT YET RECEIVED
    Respected sir Students who applied from kerala for...
    Jee Main -2016 - Bonus marks JEE 2016
    SIR, I got 89 marks in jee main 2016 held on 3rd april,...
    HUSH PUPPIES - sandals strap broke in 12 days
    Hi I would like to bring to your notice that I bought a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username