Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Resq: Complaint : 8001117173.

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Resq: Complaint : 8001117173.

RelianceDigital
 
Dec 6, 2016

RE: WORST SERVICE:DEFECTIVE PHONE DELIVERED

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare and our team will contact you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
PAYAL CHOWDHURY
 
Dec 6, 2016

WORST SERVICE:DEFECTIVE PHONE DELIVERED

I am also facing WORST experience with reliance digital resq team of kolkata(cemense).

i have given my INTEX mobile for touch problem on 17th oct 2016.they told me that if there was any software problem we will return your phone after 2days and if there is any hardware problm it takes 10 days.but after 10 days when i called(8584874209) them but they avoid my calls.afterthat they return my phone on 15th nov.but when i came home and wanted to charge my phne bt it didnt get charged.then i again went to reliance resq.they took my phone again on 16th nov 2016.still now they kept my phone.and told me "mam next wednesday...mam next sat day"..this is your service reliance.and dont apologies..just do your work strickly.i never ever buy any product from reliance.worst service dont have any responsibility.
RelianceDigital
 
Dec 4, 2016

RE; Service not good at all at malleshwaram reliance resq

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare and our team will contact you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
balajiram123
 
Dec 3, 2016

Service not good at all at malleshwaram reliance resq

Respected Sir,


I had given my Panasonic Eluga I phone on 31/10/2016 to your malleshwaram reliance resq which is under the reliance resq .They had told me that the issue will be resolved in one week time but it never happened even after me visiting the service centre twice and they had promised me to deliver to my home on 14/11/2016, but it did not happen and later the manager of the store told me that it will be delivered to my home on 24/11/2016 and even I had informed him that from 25/11/2016 till 03/12/2016 I will be out of station on official work but it never happened to be delivered and now today i.e. 03/12/2016 when I called them to deliver my mobile the battery serial number which was on the job sheet is having mismatch and I don't know how long to get this back and my mobile.


Regards
Balajiram
9611055572
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 30, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: INTEX MOBILE SERVICE

Dear Valued Customer,

Our team tried contacting you however was unable to connect. Please share your registered or alternate contact number at http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 30, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: INTEX MOBILE SERVICE

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
abdul.kareem@magma.co.in
 
Nov 29, 2016

INTEX MOBILE SERVICE

Dear Sir

I have given my INTEX Mobile for with Speaker Problem on 22/08/2016 to Mr. Karthik. and I have visited to reliance Digital 5 to 6 time , Discussed with call 10 to 15 times your Executive not Ready provide service to me, for mobile repair he is taken 3 and half month and still he is asking time for give service,

request to your help to give a service as early as possible. please help me,

Reguards

Abdul Kareem
9916516497
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 28, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Violation of service agreements

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare and our team will contact you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
akhilspillai
 
Nov 26, 2016

Violation of service agreements

I purchased a reconnect mixer from Pune Hinjewadi store.
The mixer stopped working within a month of purchase. So I provided it to Pune ResQ center in Pimple Gurav.

I provided it on 11th September 2016 and its been 2 months since.
I personally visited the center two times and enquired the center
many times by phone and still they have not serviced it yet.

Each time they are providing some excuses like service man was not available, will do in 3-4 days etc..
This is absolutely unacceptable. There are many other stores which provide much better service.
If such practises continue then i would be forced to make further purchases with Reliance Connect.
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 25, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Deficiency in service

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700173380 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 25, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Deficiency in service

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team and they will soon get back to you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
swagata2016
 
Nov 21, 2016

Deficiency in service

I made a complaint on 6th october 2016 about the non working of my Split AC. The reliance representative visit my house and detected that the outdoor PCB and the inside circuit is damaged and need to be replaced.Then after that they contact carrier engineers for the same and took the cotation of the PCB. I am covered with 5years of extended warranty with the reliance digital.
Now since then the reliance customer care neither had contacted me nor inform about the status.
Left no other way i am contacting you as my last endeavour otherwise i have to make complaint before the consumer forum.
Swagata Sen Mitra
9883130776
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 18, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: No services againt Reliances rescue

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 16, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Defective Refrigeratos delivered

Dear Valued Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team and they will soon get back to you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
p_patel
 
Nov 15, 2016

No services againt Reliances rescue

Dear concen,

Comlain no::700169086
Kindly inform to you we have registered a complaints regarfing my sonique T.v reparing on dated 27/10/2016... Even till date not your technisian not call / not vist at my home... Even i have continoes follow up to toll free no... On dated 2/11,4/11,8/11,14/11...ever time i have listing one answere our team working on the same technisan contact to shortly... your technisis is out of india???.. That's to much delay.. Your TAT time is 48 HR of complain.. Why u are wrong promiss to customer.. If this type services give rilances...if your technisisn not come at home withing 24 hr . i have go to consumer cort and complin regarding your services...

Mo-9687280082
Pradip patel.....
Bhagvat Singh
 
Nov 15, 2016

Defective Refrigeratos delivered

Ahmedabad. The item was delivered today (15/11/2016). The delivery man has not opened and installed the refrigerator. When we opened the item, found that the motor was not fittled properly, the basket tray in the bottom was cracked. I have called the staff on phone and informed about the defects and told to replace the item. The sales person Mr Jagdish and Mr Sajid have made concersation with me and telling that their person will visit, take photographs and excalate it for replacement after two-three days. I have concern with them that : (1) why the defective item delivered? (2) who is the reposible person delivering without checking the product? (3) why I have to suffer and wait for 3 days without any reason as I have already paid for the product.

The staff tell that it is the system and it will take time, why on the cost of customer?

Bhagvat Singh
9099021948
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 14, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: RESQ team not replacing damaged parts in washing machine

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700171220 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 14, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: RESQ team not replacing damaged part of my TV

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience. Our team will soon contact you and provide necessary assistance.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 14, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: RESQ team not replacing damaged parts in washing machine

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
hrishikesh.redij@gmail.com
 
Nov 13, 2016

RESQ team not replacing damaged part of my TV

I bought a Sony TV from Reliance digital with RESQ extended Warranty. I raised a complaint number 8006894699 31st Oct'16 .The service experience is pathetic ever I would have had. There is no ownership claimed by the customer care team at all. They just keep claiming that the part will be replaced by Sony however there is no closure for past 10days. They don't even track the status of complaint.

Very disheartening to get such a irresponsible service from Reliance.

Hrishikesh S.Redij
+91 9769388864
ravikanth danam
 
Nov 11, 2016

RESQ team not replacing damaged parts in washing machine

I am facing worst experience with reliance digital resq teams of hyderabad. This is really bad and worst part is the resq team. No proper service and no on time response.

My name is Ravikanth Danam, customer of Reliance Digital , contact no : 9849437607. I really worried/struggled a lot from your service since last 19 days. I had given a complaint on 22/10(Saturday) regarding replacement of output pipe(external pipe) and general service of Washing machine. That day the person visited and told me after general service, Inlet coil also damaged, so need to modify new one. Also he didn't bring new output pipe along with him. Then he told that some other person will visit again with damaged products like 1.Output pipe(external pipe) & 2. Inlet coil within 2 to 3 days and collected 300/- for general service. After that i didn't get any call from anyone then i decided to call the same person after 3 days then he had given one new phone number(9160912032 - Satish(name)) and told me to contact that new number. Then i called that new number(Satish) , Satish told that there is no stock that time for failed parts and those will be available within 2 days and will get back to you within 2 days. This conversion happened on 28/10(i think). After that i didn't get any call from Satish and then i called him daily upto today and he didn't lift the phone yet. I had raised the same issue many times(appx. 8 times) to your customer care(18001031044) people and they told that always "you will get call from service person" , but not getting any call from anyone. So finally i have decided to raise this issue with higher officials and sending this mail now. Please take some immediate action and help me in this issue.

Actually i bought Washing machine on 18/08/2013 and that time i had opted extended warranty for 2 more years. So i have this warranty upto 17/08/2017. Warranty details are below.

Serial no : 28712
date of purchase : 18/08/2013
sales order no : 58641099
RCP start date : 18/08/2015 end date : 17/08/2017



This issue raised date : 22/10/2016(saturday)
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 7, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Laptop service

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare and our team will contact you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
rajesh_506
 
Nov 5, 2016

Laptop service

I faced worst experience with reliance digital resq teams of chennai and vishakapatnam. I gave my laptop for a repair during warrenty period. Team promised for solution and finally returned back laptop to me without fixing the repair once the warrenty period is over.

This is really bad and worst part is the resq team. No proper service and no on time response.
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 4, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Reconnect LED complained not attend

Dear Valued Customer,

Our team has been trying to get in touch with you, however, the number is incorrect. . Please share your registered or alternate contact number at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 3, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Reconnect LED complained not attend

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Mobile Banking - mobile no does not match Why?
    My A/c No33407656637 satyendartak my Moblie No-9234679421...
    SHASHI - User ID need to enable
    Hello, Yesterday I took the connection but my user ID...
    Cdla headphones - Headphones not working
    I bought le2 from flipkart from which i got my headphones,...
    Union bank of India Atm card - EXITING RUBY DEBIT ATM CARD BLOCKED
    Dear Sir/Madam, . Greeting of the day! I am , Mrs....
    reliance gsm prepaid - Describe the Unauthorised message
    Dear Sir/Madam, Before last week i have continuously...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - school examination in 2005.
    Dear Sir, I passed high school examination in 2005 from...
    EBAY - Buying
    Dear Sahjanands Sarswati, Thanks for reaching out to...
    paytm - Pending bank transfer
    I have done a bank transaction with the wallet transaction...
    cotton caps - Not received
    Dear Concern, On 8th December 2016 from Mother care...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username