Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rose valley

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about rose valley

nandadulalmaya
 
Apr 28, 2016

Pl refund my money

Sir i am Nandadulal chatterjee and i have deposited 3 lakhs in rose valley. My policy has been matured on Dec 2015. Till now agent is not responding to withdraw my matured amount. Pl do something. Presently this amount is very much required for my treatment.
Rish Ahmed
 
Apr 28, 2016

Killing for Money

Dear

Concern, rose valley

I request you all that kindly contact me urgently and take out from all harassment from general people. there is a margin of their patience. the people treated me if don`t get back their money they gonna kill me.
I worked in a hotel industry in Dibrugarh, its not possible gave back their money from me.and why should i? i deposit all money to your nagaon branch office.my all seniors are gone away with switch of their mobile.PLEASE HELP ME

kindly save me from people for serving them with trust your company.

NAME: RISH AHMED CONT: 97067 55664
VILL: DOLGAON
P/O: HATBOR
P/S: KALIABOR
DIST: NAGAON,ASSAM-782001


Regards
Customer representative
Nagaon,Assam
Janaki Das
 
Apr 27, 2016

Refund money

When we will get our money back. Please make us update on these.
suranjit1
 
Apr 24, 2016

Refund money

When I will get my money back?
rajib kr. dutta
 
Apr 23, 2016

refund money

To the chairman rose valley mr Goutam Kundu

sub ; refund money.

From Rajib kumar Dutta [assam]

sir,
plz, sir ,you refund our money as son as .we are poor worker person .sir, you kenranley take our complain as soon as and refund our money.plz, sir you tack a good dission.you company do not refund our money than we do and die to you.
plz, sir you take a good dissicoen and refund our money.

thank you
rajib kr. dutta
aditya kumar chandan
 
Apr 20, 2016

refund money

Main rose valley agent ke trough 400000 rs jama karwaya tha . Iekin company band hone k karan main preshan ho gaya hu. Please jaldi se sabhi ka paiaa lauta de.
Chandan kumar
Co no-9097230650
Please help me
brajmohan sahu
 
Apr 18, 2016

refund many

Meri government and rose Valley company se apil hai aapka Jo bi metar hai usse jald se jald niptaye or paplik ko uska pesa vapas karaye
Pese na milne ke karan rose Valley ajent susaid kar rahe hai iska karan hai castumar ajent ke ghar par akar usse marna pitna dhamki dena ye sab kar rahe hai
Jisse pratadid hokar ajent susaid kar rahe hai
Meri aaplogo se karmadhya binti hai logo ka pese vapas kare
Ek bar aap us ajent ki jageh apne aap Ko rakh kar dekhe uska ghar par rehna ghar se bahar nikalna or us ajent ke ma bap ko kitna dar laga hai uske bachche ki rah dekhna ki vapas kab ayega uska bachcha
Plz sir help me and my friends and rose Valley ajent
samrat123_rosevalley
 
Apr 15, 2016

Refund money

My name is Samar Dutta. I have invested fifty thousands money in ROSE VALLEY through our local agent. It has been matured on November, 2015. But the agent do not take any action as of now to get back my money. I invested the money for my mother's heart operation. I have not got my money till now and mother's heart condition become very bad now. It is my urge to the government to help me to get back thew money as soon as possible.

Name - Samar Dutta
Contact Number- 9903584010
Email id - samrat2008@gmail.com
Mohmad touqir
 
Apr 15, 2016

refund money

Hamare paise louta dijiye hame paiso ki sakt zarurat hai plz help government or Kab rose valley company Kab open hogi
7026096509. Touqir
Mohmad touqir@gmail.com
RINKA YADAV
 
Mar 30, 2016

PLEASE DO SOMETHING

I request govt please stop this kind of industry who cheated poor people.so many people from my city get cheted by them ,they are iliterate so complant on behalf of them also.If you get any information about it please mail me.
RINKA YADAV
 
Mar 30, 2016

WHERE I GO FOR MY MONET?

MY NAME IS RINKA YADAV.I INVEST MY MONEY IN ROSE VALLY THROUGH MY LOCAL AGENT .BUT SCHEME GET CLOSE AT THE MIDDLE .WHEN I GO FOR MY MONEY TO THE LOCAL AGENT SHE STARTED BLAMING ME.I SAVE MONEY FOR MY SON EDUCATION.I DON'T KNOW WHERE I GO ND HOW GET MY MONEY BACK?
tilakmaity
 
Mar 22, 2016

refund my investment

when i can get my money back. please tell any news of payment.

mob:9933610016
mail: tilak.maity@gmail.com
Neikhote
 
Mar 19, 2016

Its been 3 years after my maturation. Who is resposible for this issue been pending for such a long time. Please help

It's been three years on after the assured maturation plan. Started this policy through many hardship since as a college student. Assured failed and our plan all ruin by a mischievous Leader.

Please give us the spefic period to get us our money back at the earliest.


Thank you
Neikhote Mekrisu
8452976722
gaivish
 
Mar 17, 2016

rose valley complaint

hello sir,

My personal investment RS 2 Lac in rose valley group of company please tell me when they will refund payment
Deepa Subba
 
Mar 12, 2016

Rose valley frauders

y grandma who has to get her maturity has not received any amount instead the agent from her local relatives told her she won't get the money back,who is to be blame? Should I blame the agent or the Rose valley Company,I don't understand why you people have to make fool to the poor and illiterate people,what do you get by doing all this?
Bina Agarwal
 
Mar 9, 2016

Please refund my money

sir
i am rose valley agent. my all party's maturity done in 2014 but not received any maturity amount from the company. all party's trouble and abuse me for own money. i drew all party's money from Kolkata and deposited in shyambazer branch.i request to govt and company do something as soon as ad save our life.

MY NAME IS BINA AGARWAL
MY PHONE NUMBER IS 8981625250
MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS-Binaagarwalbijasanmata@gmail.com
Bina Agarwal
 
Mar 9, 2016

COMPLAINT AGAINST ROSE VALLEY

sir
i am rose valley agent. my all party's maturity done in 2014 but not received any maturity amount from the company. all party's trouble and abuse me for own money. i drew all party's money from Kolkata deposited in shyambazer Branch .i request to govt and company do something as soon as ad save our life.
Bina Agarwal
 
Mar 9, 2016

refund my money

Please refund my money my name is bina agawal. I am agent on rose valley company. I HAVE SUBMITTED MY MATURITY TO THEM
chhotu mistri
 
Mar 4, 2016

Complaint Against ROSE VALLEY

sir
i am rose valley agent. my all party's maturity done in 2014 but not received any maturity amount from the company. all party's trouble and abuse me for own money. i drew all party's money from bihar and deposited in durgapur branch.i request to govt and company do something as soon as ad save our life.


name-chhotu mistri
ph no-9635515565
e-mail-chhotumistri2011@rediffmail.com
nooor
 
Mar 1, 2016

refund money

I invest this rose vally company fd scheme rs 180000 but this january 16 this maturity is over but company can not refund money. So i requested u pls give my money because i have some money problem. My email is
ayan9007203253@gmail.com
Mo: 9007203253
I requested this gvt to solve this problem
Plsssss.

God pls help me.
sudiptadeb123
 
Feb 25, 2016

matured money back

Can any one help me to get my invested money from Rose Valley.

We have started invested money 2010 in Rose Valley. They have given lot of promises and not able to fulfill that.

From my family we have invested around 6 lakh in different scheme in Rose Valley.

Now some R.D and F.D, MIS is getting matured, We have lot of planning with this money and Rose Valley office is closed now.

So Can any one help us to get money from Rose Valley

SUDIPTA DEB
MOBILE NO.9051762381
E-MAIL- sudiptadeb123@gmail.com
Nisha kanjilal
 
Feb 22, 2016

Refund our money as soon as possible

Sir in my family there are no one to fight for this me and my grand mom. We are going through a lots of trouble to gather this money we were invested 330000 money in this company. Please sir we just want the deposit money as soon as possible. Please sir do some thing for us.its a heartiest request to you
lastcocktail
 
Feb 15, 2016

Rose valley Refund

To All Rose Valley Investors.

Your money is lost in the fraud. Please urgently speak to your AGENT who did the deposit for you. Your agent has got 35% comission which he will and should return back to you.
If your agent is not giving money back to you then he or she is also cheating you.

PRESSURISE YOUR AGENT TO PAY BACK THE MONEY .
deevidas
 
Feb 14, 2016

ross velly

Dear sir. sir I want inform you to we are cheated from ross velly company our maturity it will close for after 3 months but now company will be a close so we are invested for this company 500000 lacks so who is giving our amount and who is responsible to giving our amount we are a very poor persons so please sebi and irda gov. I will request you please do something and give our amount... your faithfully Miss. Kamla brahmane 8128833947
wanki43
 
Jan 29, 2016

complaint against Rose Valley Hotels and Entertainment

Dear Sir,

WE THE CUSTOMERS FROM SHILLONG - 793001,EAST KHASI HILLS DISTRICT, MEGHALAYA, INDIA HAVE SUFFERED AND CHEATED BY THIS COMPANY ROSE VALLEY HOTELS AND ENTERTAINMENT, SHILLONG IN WHICH WE HAVE INVESTED LARGE SUM OF MONEY FOR ABOUT 5 YEARS NOW AND HAVEN'T GOT OUR MONEY BACK. MOST OF OUR MONEY HAVE ALREADY CROSSED THE MATURITY AND THERE IS NO POSITIVE RESPONSE FROM THEM IN GIVING OUR MONEY BACK. MOST OF US COMES FROM A DIFFERENT AND POOR FAMILY BACKGROUND. WE TRUSTED THIS COMPANY A LOT BUT NOW THEY CHEATED US. HELP US SIR IN REGARDING WITH THIS MATTER. WE DONT KNOW WHEN WE WILL BE GETTING OUR MONEY BUT IT SEEMS THAT AS OF NOW ITS NOT GOING TO BE POSSIBLE TO GET OUR MONEY. WE THEREFORE WOULD LIKE TO FILE A COMPLAINT TO YOU AGAINST THIS COMPANY.

WE HAD NO OTHER OPTION BUT TO TURN TO YOU SIR AS WE TRUSTED THAT YOU ONLY THE ONE WHO CAN HELP US IN DEALING WITH THIS MATTER.

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY

WANKI LYNGDOH MAWPHLANG
REPRESENTATIVES OF CUSTOMERS, SHILLONG
9862024259

EMAIL ID : wankilyngdoh@ymail.com

Location of this office in Shillong is
Police Bazar, Jail Road,
Besides Bluedart
Shillong - 793001
East Khasi Hills District
Meghalaya, India.


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Emudhra - AHHPN4238M PAN CARD DETAIL WRONG
    RESPECED SIR I AM ALKESK KUMAR NAYEE I SUBMIT MY...
    mobile number - Sexual harassment
    I am receiving calls from 8127204891 from last one month...
    cats cats - Want to make sure
    Hi I just want you to help me is it true maya g. is a...
    auto rickshaws - traffic jam and inappropriate driving
    Please do keep a watch on increasing numbers of auto...
    SSC - Application Status still pending
    sir/mam, my registration id is - 60000496663 I checked my...
    idea cellular - Refund issue
    Hi I was using postpaid number 9911191281 Delhi circle...
    Star Jalsa - thanks jui sen
    UTTAM KUMAR is one & only. Bhogoban ke manle ba na...
    ip university - lost application id
    Respected sir, i have filled my ipu application form for...
    Ferns N Petals - Late delivery no track order facility
    Koi phone pic nhi karta I'd sign up karo toh already...
    Aircel - Network issue
    I am facing 2 big issues in Aircel from last 1 month...and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username