Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rose valley

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about rose valley

Pintu Bhattacharjya
 
Aug 3, 2015

Buyback Return

Sir,

Ami jante chai j, office khola ache, collection joma nichchen, credit note commision voucher's paper dichchen but kono payment dichchen na. kabe theke payment deoa suru hobe ?
and kibhabe party payment pabe ? plz ektu truly janale bhalo hoy.


Thank U

Pintu

pintu.bhattacharjya@gmail.com
md zarif
 
Aug 1, 2015

Refund on my maturity.

Maturity Claim Dear sir please solve the case.
Sir, i was in touch with Rose Valley since 4 years, i never got any problem with them, but from the last few month why this Company is not giving the Maturity money, this is my personal request to take every necessary step against Rose Valley so that all the pending Maturity claims should be cleared as soon as possible.
avijitdutta
 
Jul 24, 2015

Maturity problem

I have deposited my certificate (As my maturity date is over) to get my maturity amount in Rose- Valley office at Asansol, but so far I did not get any reply/ refund back my money from concerned office, hence you are requested to kindly take necessary steps get back my deposit otherwise let me know when shall I get back my invested amount.


Thanks & Regards ,
Avijit Dutta
E_mail - avijit.cms.chittaranjan@gmail.com
Sumanta Dhar
 
Jun 6, 2015

Refund on my maturity.

Sir, I have deposited of Rs 50,000/- to Rose- Valley on November 2010 and which one was already maturated on December 2014. Accordingly I have deposited my certificate to Rose- Valley office at Konnagar, Hooghly but so far I did not get any reply/ refund back my money from concerned office, hence you are requested to kindly take necessary steps get back my deposit otherwise let me know when shall I get back my invested amount.For the above I am not getting any suitable reply from my agent. Sumanta Dhar, Email ID= sumanta.dhar99@rediffmail.com.
Nandita2015
 
Jun 2, 2015

Rose Valley money already matured but not getting it

Hello ,

I am a agent of rose valley from Shillong. I belong from a poor family and now people who have done rose valley from me are asking me to pay the money which is impossible for me to pay them back. I am such a position that if i don't get the money of my customers back within 2-3 months i will have no other option than to commit suicide.

Please help me to get the money back and help me as i have no more option.My contact details 09485005017
niru4567
 
May 17, 2015

Regarding Rose Valley

To all the complainants...
The Calcutta High Court has formed a three member committee including MD of Rose Valley to sell some of its listed properties and pay back its customers and to submit the reports of sell process before 14th August 2015. This action was initiated on request of the company itself because it do not want to dupe its investors. The company was unable to pay its customers since 2014 because the Enforcement Department (ED) has freezed nearly 2000 bank accounts of Rose valley and nearly about 300 crore rupees. All investors will get back their payments very soon.
Adhir Chandra Dutta
 
Apr 21, 2015

Rose valley

I the undersigned, wish to inform you that I had deposited Rs.20,000/- on 10.12.2008 at ROSE VALLEY REAL ESTATE & CONSTRUCTION LTD, VIDE ALLOTMENT NO.24540880 , and which matured on 10.10.2014 under their
Sub : Fraud by M/s. Rose Valley Real Estates & Constructions Ltd.
Of RGM-25/3010, Raghunathpur, VIP Road, Kolkata-700 059


Dear Madam,
Scheme-E3-70 maturity amount Rs.40,000/-. I have deposited my original certificate on 13.10.2014 to get maturity amount , but till this date they have not provided me my maturity amount.

As such, I now request you to kindly arrange to take necessary measures to get my amount at the earliest.

In this connection I am enclosing herewith my copy of certificate duly received by them for your kind reference please.

Your kind co-operation & consideration in this regard will be solicited.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


CHAINA DAS
D/O. SRI BISWANATH LOW,
DOBRANA, PO. CHICHURIA,
PS-JAMURIA,
DIST. BURDWAN-713378,
WEST BENGAL

MOB-9547066388
E-MAIL- adhirdurgapur@gmail.com
lastcocktail
 
Apr 16, 2015

Rose Val0/- is given to commission agents.ley

TO ALL ROSE VALLEY INVESTORS...!

This company is under investigation for FRAUD - Meaning they didnot have permission to take deposits from the Market.
So your investment money has VANISHED.....!

Please accept this reality - All your investments are GONE........! HAWA HOYE GACHE APNADER TAKA.

Do you know how much comission did Rose Valley give.........? - For every Rs100/- you invested Rs 40 or more is given to commission agents.
Mane 100/- taka deposit korate parle agent ra 40/- taka ba taar beshio commission peto........! Eta to golpo theo sona jaye na.....!

APNADER BOKA BANIYE ANEK TAKA KAMIYECHE ROSE VALLEYR AGENT RA.......! Gautam Kundu to nayee saja pabe aar taar Jail hobe kintoo eei AGENT gulo jara apander theke lakh - lakh taka kamiyeche - tader jiggesh koroon.....? Please ask your agents how much comission did they earn from your deposit.

At least Agent Commission ta pherot peleo apnara 25% pherot pete paren.....! Baki to Bhogoban ee jane.....!
REKHA MONDAL
 
Apr 14, 2015

How return my Maturity from Rose Vally ?

My maturity date was 30/3/2014 but still now i m not getting
my money.would you pl tell me. how much time will take this
company to refund my maturity amount?My Email Id bdn.shampa95@gmail.com.
alamgir7844
 
Mar 31, 2015

withdraw my amount before maturity

Respected sir
I have been a customer in rose valley for three years and my muturity period is for five years but now i want to withdraw my deposited amount. So plz suggest me on my mail id what have to do for this.


Alamgir
md.alamgiransari@yahoo.com
pankaj dutta
 
Mar 1, 2015

rose vall

in sivasagar (assam) rose valley office closes for 1year investor are panic & crying for their investment and want a solution from government or rose valley very soon. Is it possible at near time ????? please answer anyone rose valley or govt
taken yao
 
Feb 9, 2015

will rose valley repay my money or its gone?

sir,
i am asking on behalf of all the investors whom i once suggest to invest on rose valley. is there any hope or money is totally gone??

please mail me any information regarding this at tytakenyao@gmail.com
Anitadevi Rai
 
Jan 30, 2015

maturity date 07/02/2014

Sir,
please give correct answer Rosevally can payment or not my maturity has been left 1 year, if payment than how much take time.
panesh raha
 
Dec 18, 2014

froad

After one year of maturity rose valley is not giving my maturity amount
panesh raha
 
Dec 18, 2014

maturity

Sceam has been matured before 1 years ago but still now rose valley is not paying my maturity amount.
lastcocktail
 
Nov 19, 2014

Want deposit back from Rose Valley

TO ALL WHO HAVE DEPOSITED money in Rose Valley, - HAHAHAHA....! Please understand that the MONEY is GONE...! TAKA TA CHOT HOYE GACHE - Amiyaa 20,000/- taka rekhe chilam........... kintoo kichooyee pherot dayanee oora. Kee kore debe - era toh eek joner toopi onno joner mathayee porayee. Amar taka ta onno kaooke debe abaar apnar taka to amake debe - Soob cheating bajeer khela......!Amader moton joto invetsor ache amadeer seii taka ta bhule jete hobe - Kono upayee nei ee chada...! Kimba ANDOLON EE NABTE HOBE....! Ekhoon amra andoolon korbo na rooji rooti jonno daudaboo...!
Anupam12345
 
Oct 10, 2014

Want to take all deposited amount from Rose Valley

I had started a recurring scheme for 5 years. I have completed 25 months. Now I wants to take my full deposited amount. What I have to do? Please suggest me.My Email Id-himeanupam@yahoo.com.
lastcocktail
 
Sep 24, 2014

Complaint Against ROSE VALLEY

To all who have invested in ROSE VALLEY / Saradha etc. Your money is LOST....! Apnader sobayeer taka chot gache .... joto tarataree apnara eta sweekar kore neben toto tarataree apnara eei batha bedna bhule jaben...!
varun ji
 
Sep 11, 2014

rose valley publick ka paisa rd fd karane le liye atherise hai ki nahi

sir
rose valley chit fund hair ya ragistard company?
add
 
Sep 3, 2014

insureness

Sir, my simple Question and Suggestion is that, why this Rose Valley Company is unable to Pay the Maturity money as the maturity date is already passed by 6 months, this company has always taken the fine from every person`s account if that person ( Account Holder ) has not deposited his/her renewal in time, now i want to ask from the Rose Valley company that if this company is failling to return the maturity amount in time, as the maturity date has already passed by 6 months, Should this company will give the interest for that period and if not i request you to take necessary steps, clear all the maturity amount including those account still running in Pasighat and close the Office from here.
add
 
Sep 3, 2014

Maturity Claim

Sir, i was in touch with Rose Valley since 4 years, i never got any problem with them, but from the last few month why this Company is not giving the Maturity money, this is my personal request to take every neccessary step against Rose Valley so that all the pending Maturity claims should be cleared as soon as possible.
AISHIKA DAS
 
Aug 26, 2014

ROSEVELLY BONDS

SIR, I WAN;T KNOW ABOUT MY BOND OF RS,300000
Samir007
 
Aug 14, 2014

Maturity amount not paid by Rose Valley

I am Swapan Kumar Mondal. My maturity amount is Rs 52000/- and maturity date was november 2013. But till now Rose Valley Bashirhat branch is not paying me the amount. I have several time contacted to Branch Manager Mr. Saiful Islam & Saubhik Mondal, But till now not get my money. I am now going to CBI, ED & SEBI to launch complain officially. Friends if you also have the same problem that you can go to the above mentioned department.
FRAUD WATCHER
 
Aug 7, 2014

NOT GETTING MATURITY

I HAVE INVESTED IN ROSE VALLEY NEARLY 50,000(interest excluded). THE MATURITY DATE WAS 30/06/2014. I SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENTS WELL IN TIME. I WAS GIVEN THE DATE OF PAYMENT 01/08/2014. WHEN I WENT TO COLLECT MY AMOUNT, THEY INSISTED ME ON REINVESTMENT. WHEN I DENIED THEY DENIED MY PAYMENT AND TOLD TO ENQUIRE LAST WEEK OF NOVEMBER. THE BRANCH BANSDRONI, KOLKATA IS PRACTICALLY RUN BY AGENTS AND EVEN THE AGENTS ACT AS THE BOUNCER OF THE MANAGER. I ASKED MY MONEY EARNED BY SWEAT AND BLOOD THEY HUMILIATED ME EVEN TRIED TO MANHANDLE.THROUGH THIS ARTICLE I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE AWARE ALL THE PEOPLE OF INDIA NOT TO INVEST IN ROSE VALLEY. ALSO AWARE THE PEOPLE TO PUBLICISE THROUGH VARIOUS SOCIAL NETWORKINGS. ALSO NEED TO INFORM THE CENTRAL GOVERNMENT TO ACT ACCORDINGLY FOR PROTECTING PEOPLE FROM THE JAWS OF FRAUDULENT COMPANY LIKE ROSE VALLEY. AGAIN I APPEAL ALL THE PEOPLE OF INDIA TO PULICISE IT TROUGH VARIOUS NETWORKING SITES.
Sujit Ghorai
 
Jul 2, 2014

maturity

ami akjon rose valley field worker.amar 1ta customer er rose valley te hotel booking policy ache jar maturity agami 24 august 2014 hobe.r last 6 ta installment daya baki ache . kintu amake branch er manager r kono installment e fela jabena bolche ja ato din porjonto kono niyome chilo na.manager boleche hothat kore naki eirokom circular company theke itimodhdhe pathiyeche ja sombonde ami kano amar senior o porjonto janto na.jokhon ami premium er installment felte elam tokhon janlam.tar aage ei bisoye amake amar senior ba keu janiye diye ni.kintu er theke aro besi boro somossay ami pore gelam jokhon amake amader branch er manager bollo je oi hotel booking er maturity naki maturity date er 6 month pore hobe....branch er manager ke er karon jigisa korate amake kichu jobab deye ni.
tai ami sudhu jante chai sottie ki erokom kono circular company er torof theke pathano hoyeche? jodi na tahole manager erokom bollo kano.
r ami jante chai interest chara amar customer er oi policy er joto taka deposite hoyeche on date sei taka ami maturity er date a pabo kina? jodi na tahole kano pabo na..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ASC RECORDS SOUTH BANGLORE - COPMPLAIN FOR ORIGINALRELATION CERTIFICATE
    SHUBHAM SINGH SENGAR S/O EX/NK SARVESH SINGH...
    QNET - Unable to file a complaint
    I am unable to lodge a complaint in Police station and...
    DOX - document undelivered
    i was suppose to receive a courier from FIRSTFLIGHT ...
    Indane Gas - SUBSIDY NOT RECEIVING
    I SHANTI BAID INDANE GAS CONSUMER NO: CX21441626 ...
    Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime - Mobile Phone Lost
    Mobile Phone Lost To SHO Rajender Nagar= 110060 ...
    Army Medical Corps Records Lucknow - Hony promotion after retirement
    Sir, I, No 14527602W Hav/SKT Balaram Roy, enrolled in the...
    MUMBAI POLICE - MISSING OF BAG WITH TAB SAMSUNG GALAXY IN AUTO AT KURLA...
    Bag with Samsung galaxy TAB sim no reliance 09692958259...
    Canara Bank ATM Card - BLOCK ATM Card
    I lost my Debit card hence please BLOCK my ATM card...
    nokia winner - confirmation
    YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU RS.90LAKSHS FROM NOKIA...
    Shopclues - my parcel nt received n very poor xpressbee courier my...
    my parcel nt received n very poor xpressbee courier my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username