Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rose valley

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about rose valley

AISHIKA DAS
 
Aug 26, 2014

ROSEVELLY BONDS

SIR, I WAN;T KNOW ABOUT MY BOND OF RS,300000
Samir007
 
Aug 14, 2014

Maturity amount not paid by Rose Valley

I am Swapan Kumar Mondal. My maturity amount is Rs 52000/- and maturity date was november 2013. But till now Rose Valley Bashirhat branch is not paying me the amount. I have several time contacted to Branch Manager Mr. Saiful Islam & Saubhik Mondal, But till now not get my money. I am now going to CBI, ED & SEBI to launch complain officially. Friends if you also have the same problem that you can go to the above mentioned department.
FRAUD WATCHER
 
Aug 7, 2014

NOT GETTING MATURITY

I HAVE INVESTED IN ROSE VALLEY NEARLY 50,000(interest excluded). THE MATURITY DATE WAS 30/06/2014. I SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENTS WELL IN TIME. I WAS GIVEN THE DATE OF PAYMENT 01/08/2014. WHEN I WENT TO COLLECT MY AMOUNT, THEY INSISTED ME ON REINVESTMENT. WHEN I DENIED THEY DENIED MY PAYMENT AND TOLD TO ENQUIRE LAST WEEK OF NOVEMBER. THE BRANCH BANSDRONI, KOLKATA IS PRACTICALLY RUN BY AGENTS AND EVEN THE AGENTS ACT AS THE BOUNCER OF THE MANAGER. I ASKED MY MONEY EARNED BY SWEAT AND BLOOD THEY HUMILIATED ME EVEN TRIED TO MANHANDLE.THROUGH THIS ARTICLE I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE AWARE ALL THE PEOPLE OF INDIA NOT TO INVEST IN ROSE VALLEY. ALSO AWARE THE PEOPLE TO PUBLICISE THROUGH VARIOUS SOCIAL NETWORKINGS. ALSO NEED TO INFORM THE CENTRAL GOVERNMENT TO ACT ACCORDINGLY FOR PROTECTING PEOPLE FROM THE JAWS OF FRAUDULENT COMPANY LIKE ROSE VALLEY. AGAIN I APPEAL ALL THE PEOPLE OF INDIA TO PULICISE IT TROUGH VARIOUS NETWORKING SITES.
Sujit Ghorai
 
Jul 2, 2014

maturity

ami akjon rose valley field worker.amar 1ta customer er rose valley te hotel booking policy ache jar maturity agami 24 august 2014 hobe.r last 6 ta installment daya baki ache . kintu amake branch er manager r kono installment e fela jabena bolche ja ato din porjonto kono niyome chilo na.manager boleche hothat kore naki eirokom circular company theke itimodhdhe pathiyeche ja sombonde ami kano amar senior o porjonto janto na.jokhon ami premium er installment felte elam tokhon janlam.tar aage ei bisoye amake amar senior ba keu janiye diye ni.kintu er theke aro besi boro somossay ami pore gelam jokhon amake amader branch er manager bollo je oi hotel booking er maturity naki maturity date er 6 month pore hobe....branch er manager ke er karon jigisa korate amake kichu jobab deye ni.
tai ami sudhu jante chai sottie ki erokom kono circular company er torof theke pathano hoyeche? jodi na tahole manager erokom bollo kano.
r ami jante chai interest chara amar customer er oi policy er joto taka deposite hoyeche on date sei taka ami maturity er date a pabo kina? jodi na tahole kano pabo na..
swayub hussain
 
Jun 6, 2014

not getting my maturity amount

My maturity date was 16/3/2014 but still now i m not getting
my money.would you pl tell me how much time will take this
cmpany to refund my maturity amount
assistant13
 
May 2, 2014

known the rose valley

If the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount? Is rose valley approved by reserve bank of india or irda?
tejal d shah
 
Jul 3, 2013

rose velly

Respected sir,
I am Miss tejal d shah , ahmedabad I want to work rose velly Company, how much security of this company & This company is IRDA Approved Company? I don't belive prive company if the company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the company. as per sebi guiderline this type compamy must take rating from cristal, icra but this company? So. Piz. sent me mail if you have any experince like this company.


tejal d shah
vaishali4181@yahoo.co.in
tejal d shah
 
Jul 3, 2013

rose velly

Sir Mera nam samgam lal hai aur mai rose valley me ek field worker ki tarah karya kar raha hu aur maine rose valley me lakho rupaye public ke zama kiye hai
Mai ye janna chahta hu ki jo maine paise zama karae hai uski guaranty kaun lega aur public ka paisa kaun wapis karega
Mai ye bhi janna chahta hu ki rose valley company sahi hai ki nahi, kya is company ka future sahi hai


tejal d shah
tejal d shah
 
Jul 3, 2013

rose velly

Sir Mera nam samgam lal hai aur mai rose valley me ek field worker ki tarah karya kar raha hu aur maine rose valley me lakho rupaye public ke zama kiye hai
Mai ye janna chahta hu ki jo maine paise zama karae hai uski guaranty kaun lega aur public ka paisa kaun wapis karega
Mai ye bhi janna chahta hu ki rose valley company sahi hai ki nahi, kya is company ka future sahi hai
rathin
 
Jun 3, 2013

Change the recurring scheme.

I had started a recurring scheme for 5 years. I have completed 10 months. Now I wants to change this scheme from 5 years to 01 year. What I have to do? Please suggest me.My mobile no.- 9674768988 and Email Id-rathinp@rediffmail.com.
sangam.182
 
May 11, 2013

Rose Valley Future

Sir Mera nam samgam lal hai aur mai rose valley me ek field worker ki tarah karya kar raha hu aur maine rose valley me lakho rupaye public ke zama kiye hai
Mai ye janna chahta hu ki jo maine paise zama karae hai uski guaranty kaun lega aur public ka paisa kaun wapis karega
Mai ye bhi janna chahta hu ki rose valley company sahi hai ki nahi, kya is company ka future sahi hai


Apki Mahan krapa hogi

Sangam Lal

Unchahar,Raebareli (U.P.
soumen1919
 
May 4, 2013

authorized by RBI

rose valley is approved by reserve bank of India?

your's faithfully,
soumen samanta
soumen1919@gmail.com
Bikash Sadhukhan
 
Apr 29, 2013

Quit from Rose valley

Sir,

I am new customer in Rose valley network i want quit from Rose Valley so please suggest what is procedure.

Regards,
Bikash
bikashsadhukhan2012@gmail.com.
Anisur
 
Apr 22, 2013

Rose valley is not authorised to collect public money

No company of Rose valley group is allowed by RBI to collect public money! So, beware before making any investment in any scheme of Rose valley. They run Ponzie scheme and sometime they will cheat your money. Here is the list from RBI who are allowed to take public deposits.

All India list of NBFCs including RNBCs, to whom Certificate of Registration under Section 45 IA of RBI Act, 1934 have been issued by the Reserve Bank of India to hold / accept deposits from public. (Position as on May 31, 2012)

http://rbidocs.rbi.org.in/rdocs/Publications/PDFs/59260.pdf

If any company do illegal financial business like collecting money from public without authority, only few states in India have laws to stop their business on the basis of doubt. Else unless somebody makes a written complain against these companies, many states do not even have the power to stop them. Only SEBI can investigate and stop their activities. Also there is no provision to make refund of public money!!! And since they run Ponzie scheme, almost 80-90% of the money collected are already get spent and go into the personal account of the owners, the property they will leave behind will just be 1-2% of the total collected money. The scam generally occurs after 10/12 years of running, but this is no hard and fast rule. It can happen anytime.
Erixon2003 Send email
 
Nov 6, 2012

suggestion

Rose valley chutiya company hai
Dulal Mondal
Dillip Ku. Jena Send email
 
Oct 16, 2012

collecting money as RD & FD IS authentic?

I want to diposit some money in rose velly. So please tell me can rose velly is a secure company. Can it regisered under RBI.
GHOSH111 Send email
 
Aug 6, 2012

known the rose valley

Respected sir,
I am Mr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh Vill-Makhalia P.O-Bakhrahat Dist-24 Parganas(South). I want to work rose velly Company, how much security of this company & This company is IRDA Approved Company? I don't belive prive company if the company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the company. as per sebi guiderline this type compamy must take rating from cristal, icra but this company? So. Piz. sent me mail if you have any experince like this company.

Regard.
Mr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh
E-mail:-ashokkumarghosh159@gmail.com
Mob:-09748423057.
User797045
 
Aug 6, 2012

known the rose valley

Respected sir,
I am Mr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh Vill-Makhalia P.O-Bakhrahat Dist-24 Parganas(South). I want to work rose velly Company, how much security of this company & This company is IRDA Approved Company? I don't belive prive company if the company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the company. as per sebi guiderline this type compamy must take rating from cristal, icra but this company? So. Piz. sent me mail if you have any experince like this company.

Regard.
Mr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh
E-mail:-ashokkumarghosh159@gmail.com
Mob:-09748423057.
Avik Dhar Send email
 
Apr 17, 2012

suggestion

avik 17 on April 22, 2012
suggestion
Respected sir,

I am customer in Rose valley network.
collecting money as RD & FD
rose vally chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund use in their own business, my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount 2. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggession, how much safe i am in the company as a invester...

(Amar akjon porichito amake rose vally`r ekti boi khulte bolechen kintu rose vally`r form dekhe amar mone holo okhane kichu hoteler bapar ache.
Sir, ami jante chai je ami jodi amar kono proyojon metate takata jama rakhi tahole on maturity ami takata hate pabo to? naki ota 3 din ba 5diner hotel package hisebe dhara habe? ebang hoteler jonyoi kharoch korte habe?
r tachara form e kothao to eta lekha ache dekhte pelam na j maturity sese ei takata ei tarikher par peyejaben ba kichu to serakom dekhlam na. pls jodi ei bapare ektu help karen. hay amay mail karun athoba apnader kono officer phone nomber din jekhane ami phone kore sab jante pari.)
Yours Faithfully.
AVIK DHAR
avik.dhar@ymail.com
Rajeev Sahoo Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

known the rose valley

rose valley is approved by reserve bank of india or irda?please confirm immediately because ur various branches agent are talking regarding ur banking line as frod they are also not sure about ur company.they are telling rose valley is completely doing banking but i had seen a money recipt of ur company in reciept it is clearly mention that rose valley real estate & construction ltd.so i have a doubt plese eliminate my doubt as soon as possible
User698081
 
Mar 22, 2012

known the rose valley

rose valley is approved by reserve bank of india or irda?please confirm immediately because ur various branches agent are talking regarding ur banking line as frod they are also not sure about ur company.they are telling rose valley is completely doing banking but i had seen a money recipt of ur company in reciept it is clearly mention that rose valley real estate & construction ltd.so i have a doubt plese eliminate my doubt as soon as possible
Secret_56000 Send email
 
Mar 11, 2012

authorized by RBI

how i will get my 2010 years T.D.S. if i don't submit my pan number
Shuyel Akhtar Al Aman Send email
 
Mar 3, 2012

authorized by RBI

Sir,
In Assam, many companies are going 2 shutdown by our Govt. But till they says- we r right. Last few days ago in Jorhat, Govt. sealed two branches of Prayag Group, But their business is going on. News paper say.. only Sahara & PACL has NOC from RBI.. Rose Valley doing hotel business and need not get licence from RBI... Then why can't get NOC ?????
Plz give me a satisfactory result...
Thanking you..
Ashfakur Rahaman Send email
 
Mar 2, 2012

authorized by RBI

None will response for this. but investing or working from those company which company is clear about all plan and future plan. i am working with a company which is clear about account, marketing, project, expenses... can contact me
Sanjoy Nath Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

authorized by RBI

This company's money collection sector are authorized by RBI?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nagar nigam indore - SEWAGE CHOCKED AND OVER FLOWING OUT SIDE SCHOOL PREMISES
    Dear Sir, 1. It is brought to your notice that the...
    DEN CABLE NETWORK - set top box not working properly complaint
    respected sir , my set top box of den company is not...
    Tata Docomo Prepaid Sim Card - BLOCK DOCOMO SIM
    SIR, I HAVE LOST MY TATA DOCOMO SIM NO 08950165078...
    neerajsiwach11@gmail.com - lost my admit card
    Respected sir I had lost my admit card and don't...
    HDFC Credit Card - Documents taken twice.. credit card not received
    HDFC executive has taken my documents twice for credit...
    Municipal corporation Faridabad - Sewerage system in sector-4R is choked
    Sir, I am resident of House No.81 Sector-4R. Sewerage...
    DTDC - parcel not delivered
    I sent a mail (some important documents) from Chennai to...
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - lack of regular teacher at k.v.tuli nagaland
    sir i am an ex student of k.v.tuli nagaland.. and was a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username