Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rose valley

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about rose valley

Mijanur Rahaman
 
Nov 28, 2016

DIED NO MONEY BACK ROSE VALLEY OMPANY

Sir,
KABTAK HUM LOG PAISE KE LIYE NTEJAR KARU HUM LOG COMPLAIN KARU BACHNE KE LIYE AP LOG PARKE RAKH DETO HO . HUM LOG MAR RAHE HAI . 270 LOG MARCHUKE MONEY KE LIYE. 10 LAKH ROSE VALLEY ENVEST KIYA HAI HUM AGENT HU. PEHLE 2 bar Complain karchua hai koi problem salf nehi hua. marne bad hoga. HUMARA COMPANI KA ACAUNT KHOLDO OR JO JAIDAD HE OSKO JHOR DO HUM GARIBO KA MONEY WAPAS PALUNGA PLZ SIR 4 COROR LOGO KA BHALA HOGA APLOGO KO DUYA MILEGA, MOB:9046589729
sudipto9
 
Oct 22, 2016

return my recurring money

My mother had a recurring of 500 ₹per month. By the time of maturity the company Rose Valley just got banged up by SEBI and all their bank accounts were seized by them. My mother had the recurring from 2010 and at maturity she expected over 50000₹. And this is not all, my father had a MIS of 150000₹ and at the time of maturity the company got banged. So my parents incurred a loss of over 2 lakhs. We are in great misery now. Please help.
Mijanur Rahaman
 
Oct 9, 2016

Rose valley company ka bank acaunt band kiya or jaidat sab kuch enquiry ke liya 4 shal band kiya huya hain jo company ka malik de nehi parehe hain .

Sir,
Plz sir rose valley company cm sir ko ek chans do hum garibo logo ka rupiya de shakte . 3 koror logo ne envest kiya huya hain. E.D OR CBI NE 4 sha ho chuka hain. 200-250 suside kiya or bhi mar sakte hain. Agar logo KA paisa wapps nehi kiya to. ROSE VALLEY COMPANY C.M. GOUTOM KUDDU KO CHANS DO . Hum bhi INDIAN HAIN . TUM SAB BHI INDIAN HO TO KIU HUM LOGO KO TAKLIF DETEHO. 4 shal se jeke mar rahe hain. 20 lakh agend or 3 koror envestre. SHARA MALIK KO CHANS DERAHEHO O DENEHI PARAHE HAIN OR ROSE VALLEY MALIK NE SAR THOK KAR KAHRAHE HAIN PAISA WAPPAS DENE KI LIYE. ENQUIRI JO BHI KARNA HAIN LOGO KA PAISA WAPPAS DENE BAD. PLZ. SIR . CM SIR KO EK CHANS DI JIYE. 9046589729
durga prasad 002
 
Oct 7, 2016

refund money

I have paid rs 1400 per month till 17 months in rose valley
The agent told me that the government has stopped the company for a short period for blackmoney probe
And he also told me that the firm will refund the money with interest as soon as possible .
But till now i didn't get any return.
thank you
Durga prasad shukla
durgaprasadshukla55@gmail.com
Mb- 9953075974
sufiya begum
 
Sep 27, 2016

Return money

Aisa kobtak chala ga pahele money return koro uske bad bicher koro.ham money k lia jaya to kiske pas jaya.sorkar janta ka lia hai? Agar hai to pahele money q nani return kaya.bichr goutam kundu ka horaha hai .hamlog vogot raha hi. Ya kaysa bicher hai.
rajendra05vishwakarma@gmail.com
 
Sep 21, 2016

REFUND MONEY OF ROSE VALLEY

REFUND MONEY OF ROSE VALLEY
Sir
i am rose valley agent. my all party's maturity done in 2015 but not received any maturity amount from the company. all party's trouble and abuse me for their meturity money.i request to govt and company do something soon.



rajendra kumar
kaushambi allahabad
rajendra05vishwakarma@gmail.com
9450751175
dhananjaykumar2702@gmail.com
 
Sep 10, 2016

Rose Valley mera paisa kab wapas karega.

Sir
Hum rose valley me 1, fix deposit 200000(two lakh). 2, R.D 1000X60=60000. Deposit kiya tha. Jisme total mila kar maturuty 500000(5lakh) dene ki bat kahi gaye thee.
Lakin maturuty ka samay pura hone se pahle Rose Valley company band ho gaya.

Sir hum kya karen. Mera paisa kab tak wapas hoga.
Please help me.

Dhananjay kumar
Phone 7541837049
Neptune Brahma
 
Sep 4, 2016

investors are not giving money

Mere papa rosevalley company ka ek agent tha..lekin aaj yeh kya ho gaya faisa wafas na milne kI karan sab mere papa ko gali dete.mere papa is company ko itna trust karta tha.faisa collection karke deposits kartha tha garki ek ek joma karke is company mein dalte te.mere aajkal bohut tension mein rehete hain kab miliga garib logo ko kab faisa wafaz karne ko milega aisa sochke...faisa wafaz kardo jaldi se kuch karo..nahin to mere papa ka tension katam nahin hoga....udalguri branch mein deposits karta tha...phone no.9577510905,itne saal intezar nahin hoga...
mdenamul1
 
Sep 4, 2016

MD ENAMUL HOQUE

Sir ..my task is complete in 2014 I no getting my money back ...and innocent agent under ...PLEASE SOLVE THE CASE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE plz.....agar jaldi paisa back nah I Mila to atma hatya Karenge so plz jaldi kuchkariye sab ghar akar humki derahi hai ....2016 tak time diya hai .....phone no...8172070178
Monojit Rakshit
 
Sep 3, 2016

Rose Valley Company is not giving my money

With due respect I would like to inform you that I have invested Rs 3 Lacs at Rose Valley Company (Purulia Branch West Bengal) This amount have already matured on January 2015.

But the Rose Valley Company is not giving any money & I have not received any single money from Rose Valley Company against this matured amount .Please help me to get this money back.Currently I am facing very serious problem.

Name :Monojit Rakshit
email:monojit.34@gmail.com
nikhilc863
 
Sep 1, 2016

rose valley

Sir I have deposited money in rose valley.My maturity was done in 2015 but still didn't get any money or any news about getting back money from company.
deven.kumar
 
Aug 31, 2016

INVESTED MONEY AS A RD DEPOSIT

SIR,
PLEASE TELL ME WHEN I GET MY MONEY BACK. I HAVE COMPLETED MATURITY DATE OF MY POLICY UNDER SCHEME : A-HA 4-INST. 6C . PLS GIVE US RIGHT SOLUTION TO GET MONEY BACK... IN CUTTAK GOV. START PROCESS TO REFUND BACK FROM LAST 1ST JULY TO 20TH JULY . THEY WILL GET BACK THEIR MONEY BUT IN AGRA HOW CAN GET BACK......
I REQUEST TO GOVT. AND COMPANY TO DO TAKE SOME ACTION FOR US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Debangshi
 
Aug 10, 2016

I want my invested money in Rose Valley.

I invested in the monthly scheme of rose valley after coming under great pressure by a collegue. When my time came to withdraw the matured amount the office and the agent both are not there for contact. Please help us to get the money back. Its our hard earned money. In a place like Kolkata where people are struggling for employment and maximum people are in financial crisis the Government is silent. No matter people are getting cheated of their lives.
Arrange a money return plz.
Sumita Adhikary
 
Aug 10, 2016

Return back of my Money

I have invested an amount to the Berhampore branch of Rose Valley. Please return my invested amount immediately.


Sumita Adhikary
Sagarika paul
 
Aug 3, 2016

Money recovery

I was a agent of rose valley from 2012-13 n i have invested my own money n others money also... Bt nw as the maturity date is over they r asking me to retrn there money... So m kindly requstng rose valley pls retrn our money... Pls do... Contct number- 9863692414
Abdullah161
 
Jul 28, 2016

my agent was death

Sir...mai Rose valley me kuch apni savings jama ki taki...aage chal kr in paiso se apni beti ki shadi me kuch madad mil jaye.....or Jo hmare agent the unki deth ho gyi ...and mujhe apne branch ma bhi pta nai hai ki mera branch knha hai.....or mujhe paiso ki zrurt aa padi hai.....so please help me hmra paisa wapas kr dijye please sir....bal bacho ki dua lgegi aaapko
Nazim Ahmed
 
Jul 27, 2016

Require my deposited amount

Sir,

This is to inform you that I'm facing huge financial problem due to not received my deposited amount at rose valley actually I was not aware that the company is doing the business by wrong way they are disobeyed the government rules but I'm a simple guy I don't have any idea regarding this I was deposited the amount only for bear expense my sister wedding but I was not get the amount at the same time so I taken some money by interest for arranged the sister wedding smoothly but still recovering the interest amount now I can't hold out of my self after lots of struggle how much I m earning from that amount I m giving the interest to brower for that out I m compel to writing few lines kindly see the cited above matter and do the needful...

Regards,

Nazim ahmed
Assam,silchar
9435178816
Mijanur Rahaman
 
Jul 24, 2016

Rose valley hotel & Real state

Sir, main ek Rose valley ka agent tha. Kul Mila Kar 10 lakh amount Deposit hain . Sab garib logo paisa hain. Jo ED, C. B.I ne enquirie ne bank account or jaidat sab kuch band karke rakha huya hain. Sare 3 Shal se Hum logo manosic chap mai hu . Logo ki ghar me Marne ate hain . Bahut taklip me hain sakun se rahe nehi dete. Agar paisa apas nehi diya to marjaounge. Or kitna sabur karu .paisa kab latoungi. Please sir kuch ki jiye. Agar ap ko yekin nehi ho rahi hain to mera gao aker dekijiyega . Mobil no- 9046589729. Vill- Hazipur ,po- Ramna Sk dighi, PS - sagardighi, dist- murshidabad, pin - 742227.W.B. apka pao part hu please sir Marne se bachaiye . Thank you sir,.
.
dalbir017@gmail.com
 
Jul 21, 2016

refund money of rose valley

sir, my father deposit money in rose valley and it maturity date is already gone but still we not get money .please help me .give me some updates regarding payment .E-mail:dalbir017@gmail.com
mondalparo89
 
Jul 21, 2016

How to get refund from Rose Valley?

My family has invested money in rose valley & the promises that they made is fully fake. Please help to get back our hard earned money.
Please help how I can get back my money.
Any information regarding the same please contact me in my no. 9883089780
sant nirankar
 
Jul 18, 2016

refund money of rose valley

Sir/madam
We have invested some on rose valley for future study of my son .but rose valley has not return my money
Plese tell me sir how can i get my money
shivo
 
Jul 12, 2016

refund money

Is the government still alive? Is the government listening ?
My father who was an agent of Rose Valley has deposited his whole life income in that shitty company Rose Valley. last year my father had an brain operation . That operation took rest of resources we had. Now my family is running on the money of my relatives but for how long they will be helping us. I am a student of 1st year & I am in fear that my studies will hardly be continued by my family if the same situation goes on. Finding black money for government us so easy but refunding the money to their owners is so hard for the present government. Is this the government of west Bengal ? Seriously making "chop" & "pakoda" is an art & future of Bengal as said by our CM Mamta Banerjee.
Please its my kind & request to the Govern.to refund the money of the investors.
renu sarkar
 
Jul 9, 2016

for money return

Niche 16000 Likha hai wo 160000 Rs hai sorry
renu sarkar
 
Jul 9, 2016

for money return

Sir,
Mai ek bahut hi garib pariwar se hu.
Bahut mushkil se jama kiya hua paisa 16000. Rs
Rose valley me jama kiya tha abhi mujhe paiso ki sakht jarurat hai taki mai apne bete ki aage ki padhai jaari rakh saaku, in paiso ki itni jarurat hai ki ab agar ye return nahi hue to hume suicide karne ki naubat aa gayegi, sir aap log please case khatm karke hame hamara paisa return karo, 7089406259 me call karo.please sir,
THANK YOU
kamlesh patidar sagwara
 
Jul 6, 2016

Rose valley company ke investro ka pesa vapas karo

Plz sir Rose valley ka pesa turant vapas karo kyoki ham garib logo ka pesa liya huaa h jo pesa nhi dene par ek ek karke ajent suside kar rhe plz hamko us raste ko apnana na pade is liye plz request karta hu ki Rose valley ka pesa vapas jaro thanks
KAMLESH PATIDAR
BRANCH - SAGWARA
ADD- VILLAGE POST PUNALI DISTRICT DUNGARPUR RAJASTHAN
PIN COD. 314028
MO.NO. 9166848400

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    staff selection commission - server problem
    my roll no.6005000045 center name vidhyapeeth institute of...
    Baharampur Milia international school - Brutal Beating of Indian Future
    Respected Principal It is very shocking to see how our...
    idea cellular - RE:Wrong recharge two times
    Hi, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    NIOS AGAINST COMPLAINT - FORGET REGISTRATION NO. AND PASSWORD
    NAME- SHWETA PATEL FATHER NAME- SANJAY PATEL MOTHER...
    BMTC Bus - rute no. 79, 79D
    This mail is with regards to a Rude Behavior of a BMTC...
    Yogesh Sharma - The rooftop has come from the big tree park
    Sir/Madam, We would like to inform you that the rooftop...
    ATM - ATM
    MY ATM dispeched between 10 to 15 oct but i dont get me...
    JIO phase 7 policy - non receipt of any further information
    Jai jinendra. My name is Shirish shah. I have taken the...
    Idea Post paid Connection - RE: activation issue
    Hi, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    MEP toll collection in Mumbai - money got deducted but no recharge of vashi toll
    I have etag on my car no. MH 43AT 8504 (vashi toll )and am...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username