Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rose valley

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about rose valley

Badak kumar sharma
 
May 21, 2016

Looking for refund from Rose valley

I have paid rs 500 per month till 42 months in rose valley after being convinced of very good return by a local rose valley agent.
The agent told me that the government has stopped the company for a short period for blackmoney probe
And he also told me that the firm will refund the money with interest as soon as possible .
But till now i didn't get any return.

Please kindly tell me when will i get my money back.
VINODKUMAR2606
 
May 8, 2016

rose valley amount refund

DEAR SIR,
WE INVESTED OUR MONEY IN ROSE VALLEY WE ARE UNABLE TO GET OUR MONEY BACK SINCE ONE YEAR PLEASE SOLVE THE CASE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .... WE ARE MIDDLE CLASS FELLOWS IN MY SALARY I DEPOSITED MONTHLY ON MY SAVINGS
Md. Shadab
 
May 4, 2016

Fake Call

Just Now I have received a one fake phone call namely Mr. Avinash from Mumbai Head Office of Rose Valley Company (07706048806). He told me that I calling from Rose Valley office for solve your problem and he said just now i seen your complaint in www.complainboard.in and asked me what's your problem i told him my all problem related refund of money after that he said we are refund all persons money back.

After that i told him to please send my money and how many times you will take for sending he said just now will send you if you give me a ATM Card No. then i said i dont have any ATM card please send another way like NEFT or Cheque he told me no we dont have any option to send you except this "Payment Getaway" ATM Card transfer. and he repeatedly told me to give your card no. I said why should i give you my card no. its illegal and will mis-use will happen so then what i will do. He told me so you go your branch office and collect and discuss. I dont help you. and after cut my phone this you never try to contact with me because you cant call me this number and after some conversation he cut my phone........

I just only alert you to please don't do this type of mistake and don't give any number or personal data. this type of fraud men I you receive any wrong call..

I recorded my conversation with that fraud man and will take legal action action against him and give this number to Police Station also.

So Frnd,, please alert

Thanks

Shadab
Md. Shadab Akhtar
 
May 4, 2016

Refund of My Money

Dear Sir,

I am a holder of Holiday Membership Plan in ROSE VALLEY issued on 18.01.2012. I paid Rs. 600/- per month for 40 months (Forty Installment). In total I have paid Rs. 24,000/- (Rupees Twenty Four Thousand) only to Rose Valley as advance and part payment towards provisional allotments for booking of Standard A.C. Room with services offered by Rose Valley Hotels & Entertainments Ltd. Be noted that I have neither been allotted any standard A.C. Room accommodation nor I have taken the facility of Hotels and Entertainments from Rose Valley.

The date of maturity of deposit fell on 18.05.2015 and the maturity value is Rs. 29,600/- (Rupees Twenty Nine Thousand Six Hundred) only.

I am suffered from monetary loss, mental agony and unbearable harassment.

Kindly Help Me.


Shadab Akhtar
9062011134
Yramesh500
 
May 4, 2016

refund money Main rose vally

refund money
Main rose valley agent ke trough 100000 rs jama karwaya tha . Iekin company band hone k karan main preshan ho gaya hu. Please jaldi se sabhi ka paiaa lauta de bhai.
Ramesh kumar yadav
Co no-8879016518
Please help me
nandadulalmaya
 
Apr 28, 2016

Pl refund my money

Sir i am Nandadulal chatterjee and i have deposited 3 lakhs in rose valley. My policy has been matured on Dec 2015. Till now agent is not responding to withdraw my matured amount. Pl do something. Presently this amount is very much required for my treatment.
Rish Ahmed
 
Apr 28, 2016

Killing for Money

Dear

Concern, rose valley

I request you all that kindly contact me urgently and take out from all harassment from general people. there is a margin of their patience. the people treated me if don`t get back their money they gonna kill me.
I worked in a hotel industry in Dibrugarh, its not possible gave back their money from me.and why should i? i deposit all money to your nagaon branch office.my all seniors are gone away with switch of their mobile.PLEASE HELP ME

kindly save me from people for serving them with trust your company.

NAME: RISH AHMED CONT: 97067 55664
VILL: DOLGAON
P/O: HATBOR
P/S: KALIABOR
DIST: NAGAON,ASSAM-782001


Regards
Customer representative
Nagaon,Assam
Janaki Das
 
Apr 27, 2016

Refund money

When we will get our money back. Please make us update on these.
suranjit1
 
Apr 24, 2016

Refund money

When I will get my money back?
rajib kr. dutta
 
Apr 23, 2016

refund money

To the chairman rose valley mr Goutam Kundu

sub ; refund money.

From Rajib kumar Dutta [assam]

sir,
plz, sir ,you refund our money as son as .we are poor worker person .sir, you kenranley take our complain as soon as and refund our money.plz, sir you tack a good dission.you company do not refund our money than we do and die to you.
plz, sir you take a good dissicoen and refund our money.

thank you
rajib kr. dutta
aditya kumar chandan
 
Apr 20, 2016

refund money

Main rose valley agent ke trough 400000 rs jama karwaya tha . Iekin company band hone k karan main preshan ho gaya hu. Please jaldi se sabhi ka paiaa lauta de.
Chandan kumar
Co no-9097230650
Please help me
brajmohan sahu
 
Apr 18, 2016

refund many

Meri government and rose Valley company se apil hai aapka Jo bi metar hai usse jald se jald niptaye or paplik ko uska pesa vapas karaye
Pese na milne ke karan rose Valley ajent susaid kar rahe hai iska karan hai castumar ajent ke ghar par akar usse marna pitna dhamki dena ye sab kar rahe hai
Jisse pratadid hokar ajent susaid kar rahe hai
Meri aaplogo se karmadhya binti hai logo ka pese vapas kare
Ek bar aap us ajent ki jageh apne aap Ko rakh kar dekhe uska ghar par rehna ghar se bahar nikalna or us ajent ke ma bap ko kitna dar laga hai uske bachche ki rah dekhna ki vapas kab ayega uska bachcha
Plz sir help me and my friends and rose Valley ajent
samrat123_rosevalley
 
Apr 15, 2016

Refund money

My name is Samar Dutta. I have invested fifty thousands money in ROSE VALLEY through our local agent. It has been matured on November, 2015. But the agent do not take any action as of now to get back my money. I invested the money for my mother's heart operation. I have not got my money till now and mother's heart condition become very bad now. It is my urge to the government to help me to get back thew money as soon as possible.

Name - Samar Dutta
Contact Number- 9903584010
Email id - samrat2008@gmail.com
Mohmad touqir
 
Apr 15, 2016

refund money

Hamare paise louta dijiye hame paiso ki sakt zarurat hai plz help government or Kab rose valley company Kab open hogi
7026096509. Touqir
Mohmad touqir@gmail.com
RINKA YADAV
 
Mar 30, 2016

PLEASE DO SOMETHING

I request govt please stop this kind of industry who cheated poor people.so many people from my city get cheted by them ,they are iliterate so complant on behalf of them also.If you get any information about it please mail me.
RINKA YADAV
 
Mar 30, 2016

WHERE I GO FOR MY MONET?

MY NAME IS RINKA YADAV.I INVEST MY MONEY IN ROSE VALLY THROUGH MY LOCAL AGENT .BUT SCHEME GET CLOSE AT THE MIDDLE .WHEN I GO FOR MY MONEY TO THE LOCAL AGENT SHE STARTED BLAMING ME.I SAVE MONEY FOR MY SON EDUCATION.I DON'T KNOW WHERE I GO ND HOW GET MY MONEY BACK?
tilakmaity
 
Mar 22, 2016

refund my investment

when i can get my money back. please tell any news of payment.

mob:9933610016
mail: tilak.maity@gmail.com
Neikhote
 
Mar 19, 2016

Its been 3 years after my maturation. Who is resposible for this issue been pending for such a long time. Please help

It's been three years on after the assured maturation plan. Started this policy through many hardship since as a college student. Assured failed and our plan all ruin by a mischievous Leader.

Please give us the spefic period to get us our money back at the earliest.


Thank you
Neikhote Mekrisu
8452976722
gaivish
 
Mar 17, 2016

rose valley complaint

hello sir,

My personal investment RS 2 Lac in rose valley group of company please tell me when they will refund payment
Deepa Subba
 
Mar 12, 2016

Rose valley frauders

y grandma who has to get her maturity has not received any amount instead the agent from her local relatives told her she won't get the money back,who is to be blame? Should I blame the agent or the Rose valley Company,I don't understand why you people have to make fool to the poor and illiterate people,what do you get by doing all this?
Bina Agarwal
 
Mar 9, 2016

Please refund my money

sir
i am rose valley agent. my all party's maturity done in 2014 but not received any maturity amount from the company. all party's trouble and abuse me for own money. i drew all party's money from Kolkata and deposited in shyambazer branch.i request to govt and company do something as soon as ad save our life.

MY NAME IS BINA AGARWAL
MY PHONE NUMBER IS 8981625250
MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS-Binaagarwalbijasanmata@gmail.com
Bina Agarwal
 
Mar 9, 2016

COMPLAINT AGAINST ROSE VALLEY

sir
i am rose valley agent. my all party's maturity done in 2014 but not received any maturity amount from the company. all party's trouble and abuse me for own money. i drew all party's money from Kolkata deposited in shyambazer Branch .i request to govt and company do something as soon as ad save our life.
Bina Agarwal
 
Mar 9, 2016

refund my money

Please refund my money my name is bina agawal. I am agent on rose valley company. I HAVE SUBMITTED MY MATURITY TO THEM
chhotu mistri
 
Mar 4, 2016

Complaint Against ROSE VALLEY

sir
i am rose valley agent. my all party's maturity done in 2014 but not received any maturity amount from the company. all party's trouble and abuse me for own money. i drew all party's money from bihar and deposited in durgapur branch.i request to govt and company do something as soon as ad save our life.


name-chhotu mistri
ph no-9635515565
e-mail-chhotumistri2011@rediffmail.com
nooor
 
Mar 1, 2016

refund money

I invest this rose vally company fd scheme rs 180000 but this january 16 this maturity is over but company can not refund money. So i requested u pls give my money because i have some money problem. My email is
ayan9007203253@gmail.com
Mo: 9007203253
I requested this gvt to solve this problem
Plsssss.

God pls help me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EBSCHARGE.COM - TRANSACTION FAILED
    I paid an amount of Rs 760/- of my idea mobile bill for...
    CBSE 12 BOARD - Chemistry, Mathematics
    Chemistry, Mathematics respected sir/maidam I got...
    TNEB online website - severe power cut failures
    Dear Sir, This is C.R.Boobalan residing at following...
    CBSE - English and Mathematics papers
    RECHECK OF ENGLISH AND MATHEMATICS PAPERS Respected...
    Bank of Baroda - about ATM
    I got a call asking my Bank of Baroda atm number and...
    JIPMER - MBBS ENTRANCE FORM
    Sir, I want to inform u that on 4th May, I submitted the...
    Maa TV - about srinivasa kalyanam serial
    serial is too worst now a days...please change the track...
    Syndicate Bank CPPC, Manipal. - OROP Dues
    Upto the time of sending this mail, I have not received...
    SBI - Transfer of Pension account
    Transfer of Pension account Respected sir/Madam, Iam...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username