Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rose valley

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about rose valley

Debangshi
 
Aug 10, 2016

I want my invested money in Rose Valley.

I invested in the monthly scheme of rose valley after coming under great pressure by a collegue. When my time came to withdraw the matured amount the office and the agent both are not there for contact. Please help us to get the money back. Its our hard earned money. In a place like Kolkata where people are struggling for employment and maximum people are in financial crisis the Government is silent. No matter people are getting cheated of their lives.
Arrange a money return plz.
Sumita Adhikary
 
Aug 10, 2016

Return back of my Money

I have invested an amount to the Berhampore branch of Rose Valley. Please return my invested amount immediately.


Sumita Adhikary
Sagarika paul
 
Aug 3, 2016

Money recovery

I was a agent of rose valley from 2012-13 n i have invested my own money n others money also... Bt nw as the maturity date is over they r asking me to retrn there money... So m kindly requstng rose valley pls retrn our money... Pls do... Contct number- 9863692414
Abdullah161
 
Jul 28, 2016

my agent was death

Sir...mai Rose valley me kuch apni savings jama ki taki...aage chal kr in paiso se apni beti ki shadi me kuch madad mil jaye.....or Jo hmare agent the unki deth ho gyi ...and mujhe apne branch ma bhi pta nai hai ki mera branch knha hai.....or mujhe paiso ki zrurt aa padi hai.....so please help me hmra paisa wapas kr dijye please sir....bal bacho ki dua lgegi aaapko
Nazim Ahmed
 
Jul 27, 2016

Require my deposited amount

Sir,

This is to inform you that I'm facing huge financial problem due to not received my deposited amount at rose valley actually I was not aware that the company is doing the business by wrong way they are disobeyed the government rules but I'm a simple guy I don't have any idea regarding this I was deposited the amount only for bear expense my sister wedding but I was not get the amount at the same time so I taken some money by interest for arranged the sister wedding smoothly but still recovering the interest amount now I can't hold out of my self after lots of struggle how much I m earning from that amount I m giving the interest to brower for that out I m compel to writing few lines kindly see the cited above matter and do the needful...

Regards,

Nazim ahmed
Assam,silchar
9435178816
Mijanur Rahaman
 
Jul 24, 2016

Rose valley hotel & Real state

Sir, main ek Rose valley ka agent tha. Kul Mila Kar 10 lakh amount Deposit hain . Sab garib logo paisa hain. Jo ED, C. B.I ne enquirie ne bank account or jaidat sab kuch band karke rakha huya hain. Sare 3 Shal se Hum logo manosic chap mai hu . Logo ki ghar me Marne ate hain . Bahut taklip me hain sakun se rahe nehi dete. Agar paisa apas nehi diya to marjaounge. Or kitna sabur karu .paisa kab latoungi. Please sir kuch ki jiye. Agar ap ko yekin nehi ho rahi hain to mera gao aker dekijiyega . Mobil no- 9046589729. Vill- Hazipur ,po- Ramna Sk dighi, PS - sagardighi, dist- murshidabad, pin - 742227.W.B. apka pao part hu please sir Marne se bachaiye . Thank you sir,.
.
dalbir017@gmail.com
 
Jul 21, 2016

refund money of rose valley

sir, my father deposit money in rose valley and it maturity date is already gone but still we not get money .please help me .give me some updates regarding payment .E-mail:dalbir017@gmail.com
mondalparo89
 
Jul 21, 2016

How to get refund from Rose Valley?

My family has invested money in rose valley & the promises that they made is fully fake. Please help to get back our hard earned money.
Please help how I can get back my money.
Any information regarding the same please contact me in my no. 9883089780
sant nirankar
 
Jul 18, 2016

refund money of rose valley

Sir/madam
We have invested some on rose valley for future study of my son .but rose valley has not return my money
Plese tell me sir how can i get my money
shivo
 
Jul 12, 2016

refund money

Is the government still alive? Is the government listening ?
My father who was an agent of Rose Valley has deposited his whole life income in that shitty company Rose Valley. last year my father had an brain operation . That operation took rest of resources we had. Now my family is running on the money of my relatives but for how long they will be helping us. I am a student of 1st year & I am in fear that my studies will hardly be continued by my family if the same situation goes on. Finding black money for government us so easy but refunding the money to their owners is so hard for the present government. Is this the government of west Bengal ? Seriously making "chop" & "pakoda" is an art & future of Bengal as said by our CM Mamta Banerjee.
Please its my kind & request to the Govern.to refund the money of the investors.
renu sarkar
 
Jul 9, 2016

for money return

Niche 16000 Likha hai wo 160000 Rs hai sorry
renu sarkar
 
Jul 9, 2016

for money return

Sir,
Mai ek bahut hi garib pariwar se hu.
Bahut mushkil se jama kiya hua paisa 16000. Rs
Rose valley me jama kiya tha abhi mujhe paiso ki sakht jarurat hai taki mai apne bete ki aage ki padhai jaari rakh saaku, in paiso ki itni jarurat hai ki ab agar ye return nahi hue to hume suicide karne ki naubat aa gayegi, sir aap log please case khatm karke hame hamara paisa return karo, 7089406259 me call karo.please sir,
THANK YOU
kamlesh patidar sagwara
 
Jul 6, 2016

Rose valley company ke investro ka pesa vapas karo

Plz sir Rose valley ka pesa turant vapas karo kyoki ham garib logo ka pesa liya huaa h jo pesa nhi dene par ek ek karke ajent suside kar rhe plz hamko us raste ko apnana na pade is liye plz request karta hu ki Rose valley ka pesa vapas jaro thanks
KAMLESH PATIDAR
BRANCH - SAGWARA
ADD- VILLAGE POST PUNALI DISTRICT DUNGARPUR RAJASTHAN
PIN COD. 314028
MO.NO. 9166848400
stawkeer
 
Jun 26, 2016

plz refund my hard earned money

sir the company agent namely vilas from port blair cheated me last year November worth Rs one lakh as on investment basis in rose valley as he guaranteed me that the company will give u almost double within five years . from that day his mobile no is switched off. even he has not handed me the bond papers as well. but fortunately i managed to get the receipt of the same.

tawquir 7063940204,7063930832
09797713713,08492010203
pushpendra keshari
 
Jun 26, 2016

please paisa vapas kare

Sir please mai ek agent hu rose valley ka customers se game daily gali sunni padati h sir please jald she jald hamara jama paisa vapas kare sir please
zc.gautam@gmail.com
 
Jun 25, 2016

rupaya wapps karo

Sir me ek rishka driver hu or mene apna ek account rose valley m open karaya tha jiska month m 1500 rupay diposit karwa kara tha par achanak company band ho gayee mene 31500 rupay jama karaya tha sir please mujhe mere paise wapas kar de me bahut garib hu rishka chala ke apna or pariwal mere pariwar ka pet palta hu sir mere jama karaya rashi mujhe wapas d mere pass mobile nahi h to mere makan malik ka no de raha hu us m phone karke unhe bata digiye ga WO mujhe bata denge
Mob. 9828217015
Email. Zc.gautam@gmail.com
rafikul123
 
Jun 23, 2016

moneyback

sir / mdm
Pls koi to help koro .....hamari mehnat se kamaiwa hua paise wapas dilane .....mob.....8623004198 rafikul
dutta rajib kumar
 
Jun 18, 2016

recovery money

Plaz, sir, आपलोगौ हमारा रूपया जल्दी लुटा दौ ।हम गरीबी परिवार से हू ।कुपाया आपलौगू का केश खतम करो और हामारा रूपया वापच करो ।मेरा पलिशि का मिचरती का २ चाल हुआ अभि तक रूपया नही मिला ।अगर २०१६ चाल मे रूपया नही मिला तै में आपको पास पहुंच जाउगा और उसके वाद कीया हूगा देखा जायागा ।यह रूपये हमारी कख्ठ का रूपया हैं ।माके या मरके भि रूपया वापच करौगा और चिप चार /पाच महीने रूपये वापच आने का इन्तजार करूंगा उसके वाद जरूरत कूच करूंगा इसके लिये में जेमेदारी नहीं, रूज भेली का मालिक /कुम्पानी हीगा ।आपलोग कूपया वतादीजिये कब रूपया वापच करेंगे ।मेरा इमेल नम्वर पर जवाब दीजिए ।



बाजीव कुमार दत्त ।असम (धेमाजी जीला) 8011444350
rajibkr.dutta 555@gmail.com
NILKANTA DAS
 
Jun 14, 2016

REFUND MONEY OF ROSE VALLEY

Sir
i am rose valley agent. my all party's maturity done in 2015 but not received any maturity amount from the company. all party's trouble and abuse me for their meturity money.i request to govt and company do something soon.

N.K. DAS
AKUI,INDAS, BANKURA, WEST- BENGAL
MOB - dasnilkanta1984@gmail.com
mentos
 
Jun 12, 2016

return money

When we well get the money back, it has been a long time this scam has put everyone the depositors and some innocent agent under tense and extreme stress. So many poor and average people has invested money by having a Faith in the company so that they can get a good return of their saving. The depositors might have benefited the company for a longer period and now it is the time that a company should refund the money back to respective individual. Your company the owner has got his one little good chance to prove your humanity that your motive was not fraud . If you do this you will be blessed by many.......people are waiting to get a good sleep.Do not spoil the sleep ROSE VALLEY
Rajudas2016
 
Jun 5, 2016

Non refunds of investment in Rise Valley Guwahati

Looking for refund from Rose valley

I had run 2 accounts per month till maturity in rose valley after being convinced of very good return by a local rose valley agent.
The agent told me that the government has stopped the company for a short period for blackmoney probe
And he also told me that the firm will refund the money with interest as soon as possible .
But till now i didn't get any return.we are middle class family members and very tensed.
Raju Das
9435009791, Guwahati, Assam
SAMB2
 
Jun 3, 2016

DIDNT GET MATURED AMOUNT

DEAR SIR,
WE INVESTED OUR MONEY IN ROSE VALLEY WE ARE UNABLE TO GET OUR MONEY BACK SINCE ONE YEAR PLEASE SOLVE THE CASE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .... WE ARE MIDDLE CLASS FELLOWS IN MY SALARY I DEPOSITED MONTHLY ON MY SAVINGS

NAME:- SAMMY SIGH
EMAIL I.D:- DEVRAAJ18@GMAIL.COM
PHN NO:- +91 9903144991
sskolkata
 
Jun 2, 2016

Recurring deposit matured

I am Anil Pareek and I invested Rose Valley 2 Recurring Deposit scheme these policies are matured in 2015 but due all branch offices of Rose Valley closed I do not know how can get refund my money. Please suggest.
rajesh148150
 
May 29, 2016

ROSE VALLEY

Sir
i am rose valley agent. my all party's maturity done in 2015 but not received any maturity amount from the company. all party's trouble and abuse me for their meturity money.i request to govt and company do something soon.
Badak kumar sharma
 
May 21, 2016

Looking for refund from Rose valley

I have paid rs 500 per month till 42 months in rose valley after being convinced of very good return by a local rose valley agent.
The agent told me that the government has stopped the company for a short period for blackmoney probe
And he also told me that the firm will refund the money with interest as soon as possible .
But till now i didn't get any return.

Please kindly tell me when will i get my money back.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    assus - Laptop screen cracked due to service center negligence
    I have given my laptop for webcam problem on 13/07/2016...
    fedex courier - Fedex Services S*****
    I was expecting a shipment via FedEx Priority Overnight...
    against food controller manish narula and Dsp william jazzy - regarding issue of licence
    We are establishing brick klin near dhuri city.we have all...
    paytm - No receipt against payment
    I paid electricity bill to CESC through Paytm on 28th June...
    nagar nigam lucknow - Road light Related Problem
    sir मेरा नाम विशाल कुमार...
    India Post - post man ask for money and did not give my pan card
    I am Firoz Ansari Today I received a call from the post...
    Aircel - customer care service
    Worst Customer care agents. Called up for some days for a...
    Reliance ResQ - REG : Reliance ResQ Service Personnel who Cheated and...
    Service Personnel who Cheated and Threatened - RELIANCE...
    Pitambra Hardware & Metal Exports Pvt. Ltd. - Lost Parcel
    PARCEL NOT RECD. Sir, We have booked one parcel from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username