Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rose valley

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about rose valley

santanu102
 
Aug 19, 2015

Complaint Against ROSE VALLEY

RESPECTED SIR,
WITH DUE RESPECT I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE INVESTED 5( FIVE) LAKHS 50 (FIFTY) THOUSAND RUPPEES AT ROSE VALLEY COMPANY (KHARAGPUR BRANCH .) THIS AMOUNT HAVE ALREADY MUTURITIED ON JANUARY -2015.
I WOULD SORRY TO INFORM YOU THAT AT PRESENT I AM FACING VERY MUCH MONEYTORY PROBLEM .KINDLY HELP ME TO GET THE MONEY FROM ROSE VALLEY COMPANY OTHER WISE I HAVE TO SUICIDE WITH IN A VERY SHORT PERIOD TO KEEP MY WIFE,11 YEARS SON&72 YRS FATHER.
KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS CRITICAL SITUATION.
THANKS+REGARDS
SANTANU BANERJEE (9932335865)
E-MAIL--santanu_banerjee102@yahoo.co.in
clivejo
 
Aug 15, 2015

supreme courts verdict on rose valley

Dear All,

What is the update on supreme courts verdict on rose valley..Supreme court had fixed the date of selling all the rose valley property by August 14th 2015 and repay the investors back..Did it happen ?? I am waiting to get my back.

Clive Joseph
Clive.Joseph@ rediffmail.com
9830430981
Pintu Bhattacharjya
 
Aug 3, 2015

Buyback Return

Sir,

Ami jante chai j, office khola ache, collection joma nichchen, credit note commision voucher's paper dichchen but kono payment dichchen na. kabe theke payment deoa suru hobe ?
and kibhabe party payment pabe ? plz ektu truly janale bhalo hoy.


Thank U

Pintu

pintu.bhattacharjya@gmail.com
md zarif
 
Aug 1, 2015

Refund on my maturity.

Maturity Claim Dear sir please solve the case.
Sir, i was in touch with Rose Valley since 4 years, i never got any problem with them, but from the last few month why this Company is not giving the Maturity money, this is my personal request to take every necessary step against Rose Valley so that all the pending Maturity claims should be cleared as soon as possible.
avijitdutta
 
Jul 24, 2015

Maturity problem

I have deposited my certificate (As my maturity date is over) to get my maturity amount in Rose- Valley office at Asansol, but so far I did not get any reply/ refund back my money from concerned office, hence you are requested to kindly take necessary steps get back my deposit otherwise let me know when shall I get back my invested amount.


Thanks & Regards ,
Avijit Dutta
E_mail - avijit.cms.chittaranjan@gmail.com
Sumanta Dhar
 
Jun 6, 2015

Refund on my maturity.

Sir, I have deposited of Rs 50,000/- to Rose- Valley on November 2010 and which one was already maturated on December 2014. Accordingly I have deposited my certificate to Rose- Valley office at Konnagar, Hooghly but so far I did not get any reply/ refund back my money from concerned office, hence you are requested to kindly take necessary steps get back my deposit otherwise let me know when shall I get back my invested amount.For the above I am not getting any suitable reply from my agent. Sumanta Dhar, Email ID= sumanta.dhar99@rediffmail.com.
Nandita2015
 
Jun 2, 2015

Rose Valley money already matured but not getting it

Hello ,

I am a agent of rose valley from Shillong. I belong from a poor family and now people who have done rose valley from me are asking me to pay the money which is impossible for me to pay them back. I am such a position that if i don't get the money of my customers back within 2-3 months i will have no other option than to commit suicide.

Please help me to get the money back and help me as i have no more option.My contact details 09485005017
niru4567
 
May 17, 2015

Regarding Rose Valley

To all the complainants...
The Calcutta High Court has formed a three member committee including MD of Rose Valley to sell some of its listed properties and pay back its customers and to submit the reports of sell process before 14th August 2015. This action was initiated on request of the company itself because it do not want to dupe its investors. The company was unable to pay its customers since 2014 because the Enforcement Department (ED) has freezed nearly 2000 bank accounts of Rose valley and nearly about 300 crore rupees. All investors will get back their payments very soon.
Adhir Chandra Dutta
 
Apr 21, 2015

Rose valley

I the undersigned, wish to inform you that I had deposited Rs.20,000/- on 10.12.2008 at ROSE VALLEY REAL ESTATE & CONSTRUCTION LTD, VIDE ALLOTMENT NO.24540880 , and which matured on 10.10.2014 under their
Sub : Fraud by M/s. Rose Valley Real Estates & Constructions Ltd.
Of RGM-25/3010, Raghunathpur, VIP Road, Kolkata-700 059


Dear Madam,
Scheme-E3-70 maturity amount Rs.40,000/-. I have deposited my original certificate on 13.10.2014 to get maturity amount , but till this date they have not provided me my maturity amount.

As such, I now request you to kindly arrange to take necessary measures to get my amount at the earliest.

In this connection I am enclosing herewith my copy of certificate duly received by them for your kind reference please.

Your kind co-operation & consideration in this regard will be solicited.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


CHAINA DAS
D/O. SRI BISWANATH LOW,
DOBRANA, PO. CHICHURIA,
PS-JAMURIA,
DIST. BURDWAN-713378,
WEST BENGAL

MOB-9547066388
E-MAIL- adhirdurgapur@gmail.com
lastcocktail
 
Apr 16, 2015

Rose Val0/- is given to commission agents.ley

TO ALL ROSE VALLEY INVESTORS...!

This company is under investigation for FRAUD - Meaning they didnot have permission to take deposits from the Market.
So your investment money has VANISHED.....!

Please accept this reality - All your investments are GONE........! HAWA HOYE GACHE APNADER TAKA.

Do you know how much comission did Rose Valley give.........? - For every Rs100/- you invested Rs 40 or more is given to commission agents.
Mane 100/- taka deposit korate parle agent ra 40/- taka ba taar beshio commission peto........! Eta to golpo theo sona jaye na.....!

APNADER BOKA BANIYE ANEK TAKA KAMIYECHE ROSE VALLEYR AGENT RA.......! Gautam Kundu to nayee saja pabe aar taar Jail hobe kintoo eei AGENT gulo jara apander theke lakh - lakh taka kamiyeche - tader jiggesh koroon.....? Please ask your agents how much comission did they earn from your deposit.

At least Agent Commission ta pherot peleo apnara 25% pherot pete paren.....! Baki to Bhogoban ee jane.....!
REKHA MONDAL
 
Apr 14, 2015

How return my Maturity from Rose Vally ?

My maturity date was 30/3/2014 but still now i m not getting
my money.would you pl tell me. how much time will take this
company to refund my maturity amount?My Email Id bdn.shampa95@gmail.com.
alamgir7844
 
Mar 31, 2015

withdraw my amount before maturity

Respected sir
I have been a customer in rose valley for three years and my muturity period is for five years but now i want to withdraw my deposited amount. So plz suggest me on my mail id what have to do for this.


Alamgir
md.alamgiransari@yahoo.com
pankaj dutta
 
Mar 1, 2015

rose vall

in sivasagar (assam) rose valley office closes for 1year investor are panic & crying for their investment and want a solution from government or rose valley very soon. Is it possible at near time ????? please answer anyone rose valley or govt
taken yao
 
Feb 9, 2015

will rose valley repay my money or its gone?

sir,
i am asking on behalf of all the investors whom i once suggest to invest on rose valley. is there any hope or money is totally gone??

please mail me any information regarding this at tytakenyao@gmail.com
Anitadevi Rai
 
Jan 30, 2015

maturity date 07/02/2014

Sir,
please give correct answer Rosevally can payment or not my maturity has been left 1 year, if payment than how much take time.
panesh raha
 
Dec 18, 2014

froad

After one year of maturity rose valley is not giving my maturity amount
panesh raha
 
Dec 18, 2014

maturity

Sceam has been matured before 1 years ago but still now rose valley is not paying my maturity amount.
lastcocktail
 
Nov 19, 2014

Want deposit back from Rose Valley

TO ALL WHO HAVE DEPOSITED money in Rose Valley, - HAHAHAHA....! Please understand that the MONEY is GONE...! TAKA TA CHOT HOYE GACHE - Amiyaa 20,000/- taka rekhe chilam........... kintoo kichooyee pherot dayanee oora. Kee kore debe - era toh eek joner toopi onno joner mathayee porayee. Amar taka ta onno kaooke debe abaar apnar taka to amake debe - Soob cheating bajeer khela......!Amader moton joto invetsor ache amadeer seii taka ta bhule jete hobe - Kono upayee nei ee chada...! Kimba ANDOLON EE NABTE HOBE....! Ekhoon amra andoolon korbo na rooji rooti jonno daudaboo...!
Anupam12345
 
Oct 10, 2014

Want to take all deposited amount from Rose Valley

I had started a recurring scheme for 5 years. I have completed 25 months. Now I wants to take my full deposited amount. What I have to do? Please suggest me.My Email Id-himeanupam@yahoo.com.
lastcocktail
 
Sep 24, 2014

Complaint Against ROSE VALLEY

To all who have invested in ROSE VALLEY / Saradha etc. Your money is LOST....! Apnader sobayeer taka chot gache .... joto tarataree apnara eta sweekar kore neben toto tarataree apnara eei batha bedna bhule jaben...!
varun ji
 
Sep 11, 2014

rose valley publick ka paisa rd fd karane le liye atherise hai ki nahi

sir
rose valley chit fund hair ya ragistard company?
add
 
Sep 3, 2014

insureness

Sir, my simple Question and Suggestion is that, why this Rose Valley Company is unable to Pay the Maturity money as the maturity date is already passed by 6 months, this company has always taken the fine from every person`s account if that person ( Account Holder ) has not deposited his/her renewal in time, now i want to ask from the Rose Valley company that if this company is failling to return the maturity amount in time, as the maturity date has already passed by 6 months, Should this company will give the interest for that period and if not i request you to take necessary steps, clear all the maturity amount including those account still running in Pasighat and close the Office from here.
add
 
Sep 3, 2014

Maturity Claim

Sir, i was in touch with Rose Valley since 4 years, i never got any problem with them, but from the last few month why this Company is not giving the Maturity money, this is my personal request to take every neccessary step against Rose Valley so that all the pending Maturity claims should be cleared as soon as possible.
AISHIKA DAS
 
Aug 26, 2014

ROSEVELLY BONDS

SIR, I WAN;T KNOW ABOUT MY BOND OF RS,300000
Samir007
 
Aug 14, 2014

Maturity amount not paid by Rose Valley

I am Swapan Kumar Mondal. My maturity amount is Rs 52000/- and maturity date was november 2013. But till now Rose Valley Bashirhat branch is not paying me the amount. I have several time contacted to Branch Manager Mr. Saiful Islam & Saubhik Mondal, But till now not get my money. I am now going to CBI, ED & SEBI to launch complain officially. Friends if you also have the same problem that you can go to the above mentioned department.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jabong.com - Delivery not done as committed
    I have ordered a Lakshita Kurta wide order ending with...
    411998 - Wrong Size and colour of Nike Cp Trainer Running Shoe...
    Reminder IV To. The AskmeBazaar Team Sub: Wrong Size...
    www.justonemi.com - not refund
    Not refund in www.mobilesmart in but change company name...
    Vijay Tv - Dubbed serials
    hello, sir or madam, Please do bring back Uravugal...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Mobile lost
    dear sir I HAVE TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE LOST MY...
    298303 - new postpaid mobile no. not activate.
    I Dhirendra kumar take new postpaid mobile number...
    Dell /inspiron 3521 - Very much delay in case of any repair&no proper...
    I thought that reliance was good .i thought they would...
    lava iris x1 - No sound
    Ther is no sound when i receive a call on my lava iris x1...
    Dream Jobs Consultancy - Register with Dream Job Consultancy
    I have been benefited and I can assure you that you will...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username