Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rose valley

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about rose valley

tejal d shah
 
Jul 3, 2013

rose velly

Respected sir,
I am Miss tejal d shah , ahmedabad I want to work rose velly Company, how much security of this company & This company is IRDA Approved Company? I don't belive prive company if the company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the company. as per sebi guiderline this type compamy must take rating from cristal, icra but this company? So. Piz. sent me mail if you have any experince like this company.


tejal d shah
vaishali4181@yahoo.co.in
tejal d shah
 
Jul 3, 2013

rose velly

Sir Mera nam samgam lal hai aur mai rose valley me ek field worker ki tarah karya kar raha hu aur maine rose valley me lakho rupaye public ke zama kiye hai
Mai ye janna chahta hu ki jo maine paise zama karae hai uski guaranty kaun lega aur public ka paisa kaun wapis karega
Mai ye bhi janna chahta hu ki rose valley company sahi hai ki nahi, kya is company ka future sahi hai


tejal d shah
tejal d shah
 
Jul 3, 2013

rose velly

Sir Mera nam samgam lal hai aur mai rose valley me ek field worker ki tarah karya kar raha hu aur maine rose valley me lakho rupaye public ke zama kiye hai
Mai ye janna chahta hu ki jo maine paise zama karae hai uski guaranty kaun lega aur public ka paisa kaun wapis karega
Mai ye bhi janna chahta hu ki rose valley company sahi hai ki nahi, kya is company ka future sahi hai
rathin
 
Jun 3, 2013

Change the recurring scheme.

I had started a recurring scheme for 5 years. I have completed 10 months. Now I wants to change this scheme from 5 years to 01 year. What I have to do? Please suggest me.My mobile no.- 9674768988 and Email Id-rathinp@rediffmail.com.
sangam.182
 
May 11, 2013

Rose Valley Future

Sir Mera nam samgam lal hai aur mai rose valley me ek field worker ki tarah karya kar raha hu aur maine rose valley me lakho rupaye public ke zama kiye hai
Mai ye janna chahta hu ki jo maine paise zama karae hai uski guaranty kaun lega aur public ka paisa kaun wapis karega
Mai ye bhi janna chahta hu ki rose valley company sahi hai ki nahi, kya is company ka future sahi hai


Apki Mahan krapa hogi

Sangam Lal

Unchahar,Raebareli (U.P.
soumen1919
 
May 4, 2013

authorized by RBI

rose valley is approved by reserve bank of India?

your's faithfully,
soumen samanta
soumen1919@gmail.com
Bikash Sadhukhan
 
Apr 29, 2013

Quit from Rose valley

Sir,

I am new customer in Rose valley network i want quit from Rose Valley so please suggest what is procedure.

Regards,
Bikash
bikashsadhukhan2012@gmail.com.
Anisur
 
Apr 22, 2013

Rose valley is not authorised to collect public money

No company of Rose valley group is allowed by RBI to collect public money! So, beware before making any investment in any scheme of Rose valley. They run Ponzie scheme and sometime they will cheat your money. Here is the list from RBI who are allowed to take public deposits.

All India list of NBFCs including RNBCs, to whom Certificate of Registration under Section 45 IA of RBI Act, 1934 have been issued by the Reserve Bank of India to hold / accept deposits from public. (Position as on May 31, 2012)

http://rbidocs.rbi.org.in/rdocs/Publications/PDFs/59260.pdf

If any company do illegal financial business like collecting money from public without authority, only few states in India have laws to stop their business on the basis of doubt. Else unless somebody makes a written complain against these companies, many states do not even have the power to stop them. Only SEBI can investigate and stop their activities. Also there is no provision to make refund of public money!!! And since they run Ponzie scheme, almost 80-90% of the money collected are already get spent and go into the personal account of the owners, the property they will leave behind will just be 1-2% of the total collected money. The scam generally occurs after 10/12 years of running, but this is no hard and fast rule. It can happen anytime.
Erixon2003 Send email
 
Nov 6, 2012

suggestion

Rose valley chutiya company hai
Dulal Mondal
Dillip Ku. Jena Send email
 
Oct 16, 2012

collecting money as RD & FD IS authentic?

I want to diposit some money in rose velly. So please tell me can rose velly is a secure company. Can it regisered under RBI.
GHOSH111 Send email
 
Aug 6, 2012

known the rose valley

Respected sir,
I am Mr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh Vill-Makhalia P.O-Bakhrahat Dist-24 Parganas(South). I want to work rose velly Company, how much security of this company & This company is IRDA Approved Company? I don't belive prive company if the company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the company. as per sebi guiderline this type compamy must take rating from cristal, icra but this company? So. Piz. sent me mail if you have any experince like this company.

Regard.
Mr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh
E-mail:-ashokkumarghosh159@gmail.com
Mob:-09748423057.
User797045
 
Aug 6, 2012

known the rose valley

Respected sir,
I am Mr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh Vill-Makhalia P.O-Bakhrahat Dist-24 Parganas(South). I want to work rose velly Company, how much security of this company & This company is IRDA Approved Company? I don't belive prive company if the company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the company. as per sebi guiderline this type compamy must take rating from cristal, icra but this company? So. Piz. sent me mail if you have any experince like this company.

Regard.
Mr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh
E-mail:-ashokkumarghosh159@gmail.com
Mob:-09748423057.
Avik Dhar Send email
 
Apr 17, 2012

suggestion

avik 17 on April 22, 2012
suggestion
Respected sir,

I am customer in Rose valley network.
collecting money as RD & FD
rose vally chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund use in their own business, my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount 2. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggession, how much safe i am in the company as a invester...

(Amar akjon porichito amake rose vally`r ekti boi khulte bolechen kintu rose vally`r form dekhe amar mone holo okhane kichu hoteler bapar ache.
Sir, ami jante chai je ami jodi amar kono proyojon metate takata jama rakhi tahole on maturity ami takata hate pabo to? naki ota 3 din ba 5diner hotel package hisebe dhara habe? ebang hoteler jonyoi kharoch korte habe?
r tachara form e kothao to eta lekha ache dekhte pelam na j maturity sese ei takata ei tarikher par peyejaben ba kichu to serakom dekhlam na. pls jodi ei bapare ektu help karen. hay amay mail karun athoba apnader kono officer phone nomber din jekhane ami phone kore sab jante pari.)
Yours Faithfully.
AVIK DHAR
avik.dhar@ymail.com
Rajeev Sahoo Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

known the rose valley

rose valley is approved by reserve bank of india or irda?please confirm immediately because ur various branches agent are talking regarding ur banking line as frod they are also not sure about ur company.they are telling rose valley is completely doing banking but i had seen a money recipt of ur company in reciept it is clearly mention that rose valley real estate & construction ltd.so i have a doubt plese eliminate my doubt as soon as possible
User698081
 
Mar 22, 2012

known the rose valley

rose valley is approved by reserve bank of india or irda?please confirm immediately because ur various branches agent are talking regarding ur banking line as frod they are also not sure about ur company.they are telling rose valley is completely doing banking but i had seen a money recipt of ur company in reciept it is clearly mention that rose valley real estate & construction ltd.so i have a doubt plese eliminate my doubt as soon as possible
Secret_56000 Send email
 
Mar 11, 2012

authorized by RBI

how i will get my 2010 years T.D.S. if i don't submit my pan number
Shuyel Akhtar Al Aman Send email
 
Mar 3, 2012

authorized by RBI

Sir,
In Assam, many companies are going 2 shutdown by our Govt. But till they says- we r right. Last few days ago in Jorhat, Govt. sealed two branches of Prayag Group, But their business is going on. News paper say.. only Sahara & PACL has NOC from RBI.. Rose Valley doing hotel business and need not get licence from RBI... Then why can't get NOC ?????
Plz give me a satisfactory result...
Thanking you..
Ashfakur Rahaman Send email
 
Mar 2, 2012

authorized by RBI

None will response for this. but investing or working from those company which company is clear about all plan and future plan. i am working with a company which is clear about account, marketing, project, expenses... can contact me
Sanjoy Nath Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

authorized by RBI

This company's money collection sector are authorized by RBI?
User494458
 
Jul 7, 2011

known the rose valley

If the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount? (bubai.mukherjee91@gmail.com)
User374517
 
Mar 28, 2011

known the rose valley

High Court rejects Rose Valley's writ petition against SEBI order
Kolkata, Mar 23 : Rose Valley Real Estate and Construction Company's writ petition challenging the January 3, order of Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) was rejected by Calcutta High Court.





The SEBI had directed the company not to collect any money from investors or launch any scheme. It had also asked the firm not to dispose of any of its property in relation to the company’s collective investment scheme.

The SEBI had also alleged that the company had been mobilising deposits from the public to launch a Collective Investment Scheme without obtaining a certificate of registration from the board.

Justice Joyanta Biswas rejected the petition of Rose Valley Real Estate and Construction Company, saying it was not the appropriate forum to challenge the SEBI’s order .

Justice Biswas held that the company had the liberty to move an appeal before the Appellate forum of SEBI to oppose the order.

Earlier, the petitioner and counsels - P C Sen, S Pal and Sudipto Sarkar - told the bench of Justice Joyanta Biswas, ''As Rose Valley is not a listed one in any stock exchanges of the country, the SEBI has no jurisdiction to interfere with the affairs of the company. The affairs of the company are regulated and administered by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India as described under Company Act, 1956.'' The petitioner further said, ''The method of receiving money for allotment of plots or land to prospective buyers cannot be equated to collection of deposit from public or trading in the security market.'' ''The principal business of the company is real estate promotion and development of the same, '' the petitioner added.

Contesting the petitioner's submission, SEBI‘s counsel Hirak Sen had stated that the company violated regulations and ''collective investment scheme is a type of collection from public which the SEBI has power to regulate.''
User252502
 
Dec 9, 2010

known the rose valley

some body says rose valley good & some body says rose valley bad.they are all right because they believe their opinion.but justify ur bad feeling about rose valley, is right or wrong just make a call at 9804908284 or mail amitkumar.kundu@gmail.com.my pleasures help to you.``god bless you`` AMIT

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Acclystsolutions ltd gurgaonin - Recharge
    The above institution received Rs351/- while I recharged...
    315017 - didn't get Reg. no. and password
    I have made payment of 500/- for SBI PO through ING Vysya...
    BSNL - regarding
    some one phoned on my landline no 01642215140 regarding...
    apollo distilleries - contaminated product being sold
    Dear Sir, I consumed a beer of above said make 10 days...
    Calls - Getting prank calls every minute
    Respected Madam/Sir, I'm getting calls from this...
    AGMP,GWALIOR - site is out or order
    my name is R.K.Jain joint director industries jabalpur my...
    Bus ticket - Refund of Failed transaction
    Hi, I booked a Ticket from Hyderabad to Hubli from my...
    Prank Calls - Getting prank calls every minute
    Respected Madam/Sir, I'm getting a lot of prank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username