Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RTO KALYAN

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about RTO KALYAN

pathakmahesh
 
Aug 30, 2014

Rash driving of mini bus in kalyan circle

This instance has happen today, At kahadakpada circle, Mohan park mini bus driver at the circle, he suppose to take round and move to the location,i am behind the bus, he started and drive wrong side without and intimation , he likely to over drive me. its is just case of murder and when i ask do you have any manners to drive, he told you can complain to any where no one can do. This is really matter how these people get the licence. Don't care who is walking or driving onto the street.

So i would like to request the RTO pl take the necessary action on Society mini bus drivers.
somnath27
 
Aug 6, 2014

Refuse ply to titwala Mandir

I am a resident of Titwala East, i am always get down titwala station at 12:30 AM at night at that time one Rickshaw was standing there when asked to come then he said i am leaving at home now but he was waiting for couple who were went to lodge so he will get more fare.

1.Dt. 05.08.2014 at 12.30 AM Auto No: MH-05--4044

i don't remembered the it was MH-05/04 and also series but no is 4044.

The Auto Drivers at main daring telling that " Jise Chahe Use Complaint Karo, Hum Nahi Darte" .

This may please be treated as serious issue and do the needful.

Regards,
Somnath
loverock
 
Aug 3, 2014

Stop shared Riksha in Kalyan west

The distance from Kalyan station to Khadakpada is around 2.2km.
As per traffic card of Maharashtra government the fare of rickshaw will be around RS.22. In kalyan RTO are taken trial and decided share of Rs.12 / head. That means they are taken Rs. 36 for 2.2km. Kalyan station to Khadakpada the meter is showing only Rs.26/-. But I paid Rs. 48/- as per share decided by RTO. It is almost double. Pl it is request RTO to check share fare and run rickshaw in meter in kalyan.
idaprasad
 
Jul 20, 2014

नियमांचे उल्लंघन होत असून देखिल करवाई नाही बद्दल

हल्ली बुलेट च्या सायलेन्सर मधून फाटक्या सारखा आवाज होइल अशी रचना करुन कही मंडळी दिमखाने गावभर फिरताना दिसते. या आवाजाचा इतर लोकाना अतिशय त्रास होतो . असे करणे हे आर.टी.ओ.च्या नियमात बसत असेल असे वाटत नाही . शिवाय नियम धाब्यावर बसवून वाट्टेल तश्या नंबर प्लेट लावणे हे प्रकार टार सर्रास चालू असतात. प्रत्येक नगरिकाने आपणहून नियम पाळले पाहिजेत ही गोष्ट जरी खरी असली तरी ही गोष्ट पाश्चात्य देशां प्रमाणे अजुनी येथील जनमानसात रुजलेली नाही! इथे अजुनी धाक असेल तरच कायद्याचे पालन होते!

बद्लापुरात वाहतुक पोलिस देखिल क्वचितच आढळतात. त्या मुळे नियमांचे उल्लंघन बिनधास्त केले जाते.शिवाय अनाधिकृत वाहनांत शाळेची मुले कोम्बणे हे प्रकार आहेतच

कृपया आर. टी. ओ. या प्रश्नांकडे लक्ष देईल काय?
JoelNixon
 
Apr 7, 2014

Refusal to go by meter charge

The auto rates in Dombivli and Thakurli are fixed as they refuse to turn down the meter for reasons unknown . When asked for the reason comes rude replies .
narra1813
 
Mar 18, 2014

new vehicle registration

Dear sir,

I want to know the information about the registration of new vehicle.
I have purchased a new bike but I have no valid address proof in Mumbai so I have o applied for address change of my passport at thane regional office.
how many days will u allow to register a new vehicle.
after getting my passport only I can registerd with ur rto kalyan.i can registerd the vehicle after 2-3 months
but already one month is over sir please
suggest me in this situation.

regards
NB narra
9833666267.
Ganesh Dighe
 
Mar 7, 2014

Share rickshaw fare decided by RTO

The distance from Kalyan station to Khadakpada is around 2.2km. As per traffic card of Maharashtra government the fare of rickshaw will be around RS.22. In kalyan RTO are taken trial and decided share of Rs.12 / head. That means they are taken Rs. 36 for 2.2km. But most of times it is found rickshaw drivers are not start to journey if four seat not available. Even in the early morning or late night also they are waiting for to get four seat, unless they demanded four seat money from other three seats. Meter are compulsory in Kalyan but no one rickshaw is ready came with meter reading. The day before i was seat in khadakpada and luckily rickshaws meter is ON. After reaching at Kalyan station its meter is showing only Rs.26/-. But we paid Rs. 48/- as per share decided by RTO. It is almost double. Pl it is request RTO to check share fare and run rickshaw in meter in kalyan.
Kaustubhk007
 
Nov 3, 2013

Excess fare/ No Meter rates

Dear Sir,

I asked for auto rickshaw Near HDFC banck Kalyan West on satoshi mata road to Gaondevi mandir Tilak Chowk Kalyan. The Auto driver refused to go by Meter rates and demanded 30Rs as fixed fare.

The Auto rickshaw number is MH 05 Z 7359.
P.L.Prabhu
 
Sep 24, 2013

Non receipt of Renewed Driving Licence in plastic form

REMINDER - I

Dear Sir

I have submitted my driving Licence No.MH05 395 B 2985 for renewal on 27.08.2013 and paid Rs.50.00 under the receipt no 20789/122K dated 27.08.2013 also requested for driving licence in plastic form. The staff (RTO) at counter no.4 informed me to submit the application form and come on next day to pay the fees and to get photographed. On 28.08.2013 I paid Rs.250/-fees for plastic driving licence. My photo was taken on same day ( on 28.08.2013, Serial no. 56). It was informed to me that the renewed driving licence in plastic for will be sent at the address mentioned in licence/application. However, till day i.e. 19.09.2013 I have not received the renewed driving licence. Please inform me the present status and when it will dispatched. If any information is required from my end please contact on mobile no.9619464922 or mail to plp_prabhu@yahoo.com.

Thank you.

Regards

P.L.Prabhu
11, Malhar Ashish
Near Gandhi Baug
M.G.Road,
Dombivli -West - 421202
NB Raju Lingam
 
Sep 24, 2013

Refuse ply to Kamlakar Nagar

I am a resident of kamlakar nagar ambarnath west, due to my left leg limbing i have to travel only by auto ( I cannot walk properly), but the auto drivers from Ambarnath Main stand (west) to Kamlakar Nagar refused to fly.

1.Dt. 23.09.2013 at 8.10 pm Auto No: MH-05-S-9586
2.Dt. 24.09.2013 at 8.10 pm Auto No: MH-05-K-6525.

The Auto Drivers at main daring telling that " Jise Chahe Use Complaint Karo, Hum Nahi Darte" Complaint to present traffice police, he told to me to complaint to no on the display board 9923888222 (RTO). the same way sent a message to the number but I am not feeling that any action was taken. Daily I want to request the auto driver and pay more and some auto drives are asking for more money instead of actuals otherwise they will not ply.

This may please be treated as serious issue and do the needful.

Regards,
Raju

Regards,

NB Raju
Kamlakar Nagar, ambarnath (W).
P.L.Prabhu
 
Sep 19, 2013

Non receipt of Renewed Driving Licence in plastic form

Dear Sir

I have submitted my driving Licence No.MH05 395 B 2985 for renewal on 27.08.2013 and paid Rs.50.00 under the receipt no 20789/122K dated 27.08.2013 also requested for driving licence in plastic form. The staff (RTO) at counter no.4 informed me to submit the application form and come on next day to pay the fees and to get photographed. On 28.08.2013 I paid Rs.250/-fees for plastic driving licence. My photo was taken on same day ( on 28.08.2013, Serial no. 56). It was informed to me that the renewed driving licence in plastic for will be sent at the address mentioned in licence/application. However, till day i.e. 19.09.2013 I have not received the renewed driving licence. Please inform me the present status and when it will dispatched. If any information is required from my end please contact on mobile no.9619464922 or mail to plp_prabhu@yahoo.com.

Thank you.

Regards

P.L.Prabhu
11, Malhar Ashish
Near Gandhi Baug
M.G.Road,
Dombivli -West - 421202
NB Raju Lingam
 
Aug 24, 2013

Refuse ply to destination

Dear Sir,

I am a resident of kamlakar nagar ambarnath west, due to my left leg limbing i have to travel only by auto ( I cannot walk properly) , but the auto drivers from Ambarnath Main stand (west) to Kamlakar Nagar refused to fly. the yestday auto nos as follows: MH05-S-8164 and MH05-z-8604. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.

Regards,

NB Raju
Kamlakar Nagar, ambarnath (W).
deovivek
 
Jul 12, 2013

Corrected RC card Not Received

Dear Sir,

I am waiting for my cars RC book from last 6 months. I purchased Hyundai Eon car in August 2012. My car no. is MH-05 BL 1361.I received the RC book after 3 months on which the address was wrongly printed. I gave it for correction before 6 months in Hyundai showroom at kalyan (Ritu Hyundai), but still I have not received the corrected RC Book.
Can you please look in to this matter?

Rgds,
Vivek Deo
+91 9819197873
Swapnilbharti083@gmail.com
 
Apr 18, 2013

RC card Not Received

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings of days!

We have not received Rc Card till dated My Bike NO MH05 BL6163.Pls help about Rc Card .

we had Purchase bike On 27.12.2012 & Its Register on 14.01.2013. but till date not received RC card on My Home address.

Pls confirm the status.If any query pls call me 8983310624


Regards,

Swapnil Bharti
8983310624
MH05 BL 6163
C/10, Gurudatta hsg society, Jadhav Coloney,
Bealvali, Badlapur(W) 421503
Sambhav
 
Mar 15, 2013

Registration Of Car [from other state] undone

I have submitted my forms as required to get my car registered in Maharashtra [Kalyan, RTO] from another state (Karnataka) on 18/04/2012. And till date (15/03/2013) the registration is undone. Whenever I go to the RTO, and wait for around half an hour (minimum of), am asked to come the next day. This has been happening all for around 3 to 5 months. Now for a working person like me, to go to RTO twice every week costs salary, and is definitely harassment. Also I haven't really found any information about what is the time span decided by RTO for such registrations.
Sambhav
 
Mar 15, 2013

4

4
milind1987
 
Mar 12, 2013

charge excess fare

Dear Sir,

I traval kolsewadi to katemanivli naka on 12-Mar. in rikshwa MH-05./6868, he was charge RS.10 instead of RS.7.& rikshwa driver doesnt take fare of katemanivli naka, if not cancel permit that rikshwa immidiately then it is this complaint forward to directly to higher level.
deepak s bhatia
 
Oct 18, 2012

charging excess fare in share rikshaw

oN 9th Oct.2012 at 7.19 pm II boarded the share rikshaw No. MH05 Z 7289 Kalyan station to Ulhasnagar 3 but the driver of cab demanded Rs. 25 being the heavy seat and he started dadagiri when I refused to embark.When I took the number he told me that No. leke kya karoge. RTO kya karega ? jao complaint karo and I was forced to get out. another ddriver cab no. MHO5 Z 4865 de-manded Rs. 30/-

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Cartoon Network India - We want you to bring back Dragon Ball Series
    I sick of watch you fucking stupid kids show!!! The new...
    Dish TV - Recharge Payment Through Net Banking Still not yet received
    VC NO 01505491045 Order no DTM4026018A4 recharged on date...
    Micromax MMX 377 Data card - Ref. Order No.3214822615
    Hi, Ref. Order No. 3214822615 Micromax MMX 377 Data...
    SPR GROUP HOLDINGS PVT LTD - NON WORKING OF OUTLOOK EXPRESS
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that our Outllok...
    Tata Sky - No proper assistance
    Hi Team, This is highly disappointing from such a big...
    aponline nizampet road franchisee - Charging extra for electric bill payments
    Hi, Please take this matter seriously. On Nizampet...
    BSNL - REJECTION OF SIM CARD
    SIR I AM SUBSCRIBER OF SIM NO 9459027273. There is a...
    Flipkart.com - ordered moto g
    had ordered moto G through flipkart and I was said that it...
    sony Xperia C3 - Stolne Mobile Phone SOny Xperia IMEI 35581906-526123-6
    To, The SHO Kotla Mubarakpur South Extension Part...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username