Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

s.s.industrial recruitment

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about s.s.industrial recruitment

seenusrinivas
 
Oct 21, 2013

fake or real

hi frnd... i hav seen ur post regarding s.s.industrial ( coimbatire ) in website....actually i too got d same mail which u got for service enginneer...is this fake or true.. they gave some last date...they said to come with rs 2500/- .wat u did ? did u go ..pls tell me wat happnd next ...?  it vil be helpful fr me if u reply me to dis mail so dat i can decde to  proceed wth dis company or not
          - Thank you ( seenu )....please reply me to s.srinivaseee@gmail.com
seenusrinivas
 
Oct 21, 2013

fake or real

hi frnd.s.. i hav seen ur post regarding s.s.industrial ( coimbatire ) in website....actually i too got d same mail which u got for service enginneer...is this fake or true.. they gave some last date...they said to come with rs 2500/- .wat u did ? did u go ..pls tell me wat happnd next ...?  it vil be helpful fr me if u reply me to dis mail so dat i can decde to  proceed wth dis company or not
          - Thank you ( seenu )...pls rply me frnds...my mail id is s.srinivaseee@gmail.com
User891155
 
Dec 27, 2012

fake or real

fake or real
i have applied for S.S.INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT through sending my resume to their mail(ssind.hrd@gmail.com). They sent a letter after 5dats saying selected for Service Engineer pay scale of RS.9900-19900/-with E.P.F, Mess, Bonus etc. but i am not understanding Is this company Fake or Real?
Please Confirm me... Last date to there is 31/12/12...

My Mail Id is: saicherry211@gmail.com

reply fast
User843061
 
Oct 12, 2012

fake or real

fake or real
i have applied for S.S.INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT through sending my resume to their mail(ssind.hrd@gmail.com). They sent a letter after 5dats saying selected for Service Engineer pay scale of RS.9900-19900/-with E.P.F, Mess, Bonus etc. I sent my Educational Certificate xerox copies,
RS.500/- D.D.drawn on S.S.INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT and also Six RS.5/-stamps by Registered Post.Later 3 days again they sent a letter saying that come with RS.2500/- and Original Certificates to Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. but i am not understanding Is this company Fake or Real?
Please Confirm me... Last date to there is 19-oct-12.

My Mail Id is: srikanthtataji@gmail.com

reply fast
User809438
 
Aug 24, 2012

fake or real

i have applied for S.S.INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT through sending my resume to their mail(ssind.hrd@gmail.com). They sent a letter after 5dats saying selected for Service Engineer pay scale of RS.9900-19900/-with E.P.F,Mess,Bonus etc. I sent my Educational Certificate xerox copies,
RS.500/- D.D.drawn on S.S.INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT and also Six RS.5/-stamps by Registered Post.Later 5 days again they sent a letter saying that come with RS.2500/- and Original Certificates to Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu. but i am not understanding Is this company Fake or Real?
Please Confirm me... Last date to there is 28-Aug-12.

My Mail Id is: san.ramidir@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel Recharge - I want recharge or money back
    Yesterday I recharged my airtel number with rs.50 via...
    Ibps - regarding registration for clerkIV
    Sir, i want to apply for ibps CWE CLERK. i fill up the...
    Sundirect - NOT CHANGING FILIM
    IN SURYAACTION CHANNEL CHEATING TO CUSTOMERS .IN THIS...
    Ibps - NAME WRONG ENTERED
    I have applied IBPS CWE-CLERK 2014 on 01-09-2014, but I...
    ABN AMRO Credit Card - card issued in my name but not mine
    My brother got a call starting that a credit card is...
    Godrej GDP V5195 DLX - Replacement of Refridgerator
    Application no.-1804401, Customer no.-2284037, Dated:...
    Idea Cellular Ltd - Wrong billing
    Dear Sir / Madam, I have taken a...
    help@uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received - not got adhar card or enrol.
    name- govind father name- rajendra dob- 10-07-1996...
    Liu Xeuming Financial Co - Financial Instrument For Lease ( BG, SBLC,MTN
    Dear Sir/Ma We have direct providers of Fresh Cut BG,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username