Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sales tax department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sales tax department

rahul sen
 
Apr 16, 2014

sale tax chori of round lakdi

i have to complaint that in B.H. OIL MEAL , AGRA ROAD, HATHRAS,
There are every one not paying sale tax properly, and they are doing 2 number work without any bill.
So i am requesting to sale tax officer to visit early in the morning at this place and see that auction is held in the morning about 8'o clock.
thank u for listning my complaint honestly.
rahisuddin
 
Mar 11, 2014

sales tax chori

I am going to complanit on new plastic owner is not paying the tax to government properly if sales tax officer visit here for checking they are getting the information before they are closing the shop they are note giving the bills for the itam we purchased - NEW PLASTIC 28 BAZAR LANE JANG PURA BHOGAL NEW DELHI 110014
AJAY SHARMA007
 
Mar 9, 2014

Selling stationary items with out paying sales Tax

Dear Sir,

DAU ENTERPRISES , Z-297A ,SECTOR-12, NOIDA , Owner ( Dau Dayal Sharma +91 9811224412) is supplied stationary items, computer accessories, electronic items to various companies based at Noida, Gr. Noida & Ghaziabad since last 10 years.

Please be informing you that per annual turn over of "Dau Enterprises" is 5 crore . Above firmed has not been registered under sales tax dept. i.e. not having VAT yet & not paying the tax to Government from begins.

Owner is operating this firm from own residence. Nobody assumed that "Dau Enterprises" as operated from here.

If the sales tax officers visit here for checking they are getting the information before and they are closed his house. They are not giving tax registration bills for the items to any buyers. He is doing 100% sales tax "CHORI"

Could I request you please take immediate action on "Dau Enterprises"

Your earlier action highly appreciated

Kindest Regards,
sairaghu
 
Feb 10, 2014

not giving bills after purchase

i am going to complaint on sirisha provisions . owner is not paying the tax to government properly . if the sales tax officers visit here for checking they are getting the information beforely and they are closing the shop . they are not giving the bills for the items we purchased. if we ask them strictly they are increasing the rate or price of item and selling.

sirisha provisions
near railway gate,
bogole bitragunta,
spsr nellore(dt),
a.p, 524142.
aretimalli
 
Jan 23, 2014

salestax;incometax not paying

Balaji steels shop has do not pay sales tax in properly;i have complaint in so many times ;plz right action &check and ride the shop:
So many frauds doing in shop


Balajisteels;
Old tvs show room building;
Beside banglore ayyangari bakery
Piduguralla
522413
satish198
 
Jan 6, 2014

selling and buying of sugar with out paying vat tax

In kurnool city mundy bazar daily government of andhrapradesh is loosing income in form of vat tax.
Sugar selling mundy shops are been selling bags with out bill.per 100kgs bag government of andhra loses 150rs.
For every lorry 170bags will come from karnataka with out way bill
Government lose 150×170=25500rs.for every load.from this government lose source of income in form vat tax.sir i request u to take action against this actions performing by traders of kurnool.i had names of traders .if I see any action took on that bazar I will upload them.
nagaraj hebbare
 
Dec 7, 2013

comlante on sales tax officer

Hello m from hubli. Karnataka.
Hubli dharawad me jo sales tax officr hai name: (KULLUR) saala itna rishvat kharahahai
may be din ka uska income 50 thousand to one lack tak roj black momey kamata hai
hubli our dharawad me o jaha kahapebhi shop ko jatahai vahaka products ya items free me leta hai our 20000 thousand govt p3nalty dalta hai us dukandarse minimum 50000 rs tak rishvat khata hai.
Sir plz KULLUR ke gharko ride maro our puri janj kariye plz plz plz I begging u.
I
nagaraj hebbare
 
Dec 7, 2013

complaint on sales tax officer

Hello m from hubli. Karnataka.
Hubli dharawad me jo sales tax officr hai name: (KULLUR) saala itna rishvat kharahahai
may be din ka uska income 50 thousand to one lack tak roj black momey kamata hai
hubli our dharawad me o jaha kahapebhi shop ko jatahai vahaka products ya items free me leta hai our 20000 thousand govt p3nalty dalta hai us dukandarse minimum 50000 rs tak rishvat khata hai.
Sir plz KULLUR ke gharko ride maro our puri janj kariye plz plz plz I begging u.
From nagaraj hebbare. Email: sweetusne@gmail.com
jobis
 
Nov 7, 2013

room rent

dear sir.....
i am working in hotel himarani. i sow that our MD is giving rooms with tax but he give"s with out tax bill the room rent is like that
RACK RATE

Suit Room (1 nos.)
4500+tax
.
Delux Room (3 nos.)
3500+tax
.
STD Rooms (5 nos)
2500+tax
.
Extra bed :500/-nett

Meal plan : E. P .

check out at 12 noon.


HIMARANI INTERNATIONAL



RACK RATE

Suite Rooms(2nos.)
4500+tax

Dulex Rooms (09 nos.)
2500+tax

STD Rooms (10 nos.)
1500+tax
Family room (2 nos)
3500+tax

Extra bed :500/-
Meal plan : E. P.
in hotel himarani MD Mr.santhosh p antony gives rooms with out giving tax to govenment.
if you come in this hotel you can understand .
hotel himarani
peerumadu
idukki
04869232211,232288
BHANDAFOD
 
Oct 29, 2013

FRAUD WITH WHOLE RAJASTHAN SALES TAX DEPARTMENT

RESPECTED AUTHORITY,

MERE PASS KAI AISI FARZI FIRMS (PROPERITORSHIPS) KI DETAILS HAIN JO POORE RAJASTHAN (DELHI & PUNJAB ME BI) FARZI SALE TAX BILLS KA KAROBAR KAR RAHE HAIN. AUR IN SABHI FIRMS KO KUCH HI LOG OPERATE KR RAHE HAIN JIS SE KI STATE GOVT KO HAR SAAL KAI KARODO KA NUKSAAN HO RAHA HAI.

PAR MUJHE ABHI TAK KOI RESPOSIBLE PERSON NAHI MIL RAHA JISE MAIN IN SAB INFORMATION KE BARE ME BTA SAKU. PLZ MUJHE RESPONSIBLE PERSON KE BARE ME DETAIL DI JAYE.

FROM....

BHANDAFOD
riteshvvyas
 
Oct 28, 2013

Sale & Income tax Chori

Respected
A Kirana shop near my house Name Ambika Provision Store, Near jagman Well, Behind Dauji Temple, Bikaner, Owner Name is Nand Lal Modi, never pay Sale tax & Income Tax. He never gives bill against purchased goods & selling adulterated goods. He has re- constructed his house and make Multi storey building with commercial shop & Underground in a residential area. He spend approximately one crore rupees for re-construction. He is showing his income very low but his earring incoming is very high. They have not paying the sale tax and he has made a lot of loss to our government. He doesn’t have any KST or CST, Tin no. he is not paying sale tax to single piece of money.
We send the compliant to the entire department. Please take necessary action against him. As I am intimating cause I am a citizen of india. We are annahazare team.

From
Dr Ritesh Vyas
Bikaner
jangir
 
Oct 26, 2013

jai hanuman kirana store sari

sale tax choir
not paying sale tax

Dear sir/madam
This is to you inform you that Mr.jai singh ghadwal s/o bajrang lal ,v+p sari ,tech-chirawa,dist-jhunjhunu ,rajasthan running a business in the name kirana store .He was not paying sale tax, he does not give any bill to the customers from past 20 years and ago. They have not paying the sale tax and he has made a lot of loss to our government. He don't have any KST or CST, Tin no. he is not paying saletax to single piece of money.

he had 1 core property in sari village .
detail of property :
1. old house own made cost .... 6 laks
2. present house on main stand sari- " 30 laks
3. new shop on main stand " ... 10 laks
4 old shop two floor " .... 5 laks
5 stock materials in shop " ...... 5 laks
6 stock materials in old house " ..... 10 laks

thank you sir

I am a Social Worker from jaipur.

Jai Bharat, vande Matram.
kartik123
 
Oct 17, 2013

Not Paying Income Tax

Dear Sir/Madam

This is Karthik Banda I am Worked in S.R.Life science solutions in hyderabad. He is having 7(Seven ) Companies registered firms in Hyderabad his turnover is 10 Crore /Year, from all companies he is not paying income tax properly, may be he is paying tax S.R.Life science solutions very less amount.
If you verify you can some more information
and he is paying to principals tax 2 % & 5% Vat but he is giving invoice to customers 14.5% customer is loosing at the same time Government also loosing
he is not giving properly salaries to employees
Company Address is
S.R.Life science solutions
Plot No 35 Ground Floor
New Bowenpally
Secunderabad
Andhra Pradesh INDIA

Contact Person Name:T.C.Sudharsan Reddy
CONTACT NO -TELL:040-40206704
FAX-040-40206704
CELL NO -09014161789
bantyangel
 
Oct 11, 2013

Rice mill

respected sir, i bijayanand prasad s/o-parmanand prasad at- nayatola keshopur dharahara road po- jamalpur dt- munger bihar 811214,i am complaint against rice mill ,sai flower mill his name birendra shaw s/o- late raghhu sha at- nayatola keshopur jamalpur munger,bihar, thay have not paying the saletax and they have loss the lot of money to our goverment.we send the complaint to the all the department.no one can action . so sir please take necessary action against rice mill. thank you.
ABAB
 
Sep 26, 2013

SALES TAX CHORI

RESPECTED SIR,

HERE ON PERSON PATEL KISHORBHAI JOITARAM, ADDRESS- F-13, GREEN CITY, ASARWA, AHMEDABAD,
HE IS DOING SALES TAX CHORI, HE HAS TWO OR THREE TIN NUMBER BUT NOT AN APPEARANCE OF ANY LIGGLE COMPANY, HE SALES DUPLICATE BILL IN THE MARKET AND GIVES HIS TIN NUMBER TO OTHER PERSON TO SELL BILL. SOME DAYS AGO SALES TEX DEPARTMENT ALSO APPLY RED ON HIS HOME AND HE HAS PAID FINE FOR DOING THIS TYPE OF CHORI. HOWEVER TILL NOW HIS BUSINESS IS GOING ON....

JAY BHARAT, JAY HIND TAKE ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
ravi kishan
 
Sep 21, 2013

Sales tax and income tax fraud BY RAVI ENTERPRISES

Dear Sir this to inform you that above firm doing business of plywood and timber, this firm sold goods in vat invoice at a 40% of total amount and give a kachha parcha for 60% of total amount to save the vat on 60% of sale. this also shows only 40% sale in books and theft of income tax, vat and excise.
firm registered in the name of RAVI ENTERPRISES AND OTHER NAMES ALSO.
So kindly requested you please do the needful as early as possible.

I am a Social Worker from jaipur.

Jai Bharat, vande Matram.
Ganga1963
 
Aug 27, 2013

sale tax chori

not paying saletax

Dear sir/madam
This is to you inform you that Sri Chandrashekar 102/a 4th cross 7th main Hampinagar Vijayanagar 2nd stage Bangalore-560104 running a business in the name V T H Tent House He was not paying sale tax, he does not give any bill to the customers from past 13 years and ago. They have not paying the saletax and he has made a lot of loss to our government. He don't have any KST or CST, Tin no. he is not paying saletax to single piece of money.


thank you sir

Gangamma K H
Asst. teacher
SSK Higher primary school
Balepet circle, Bangalore - 560053
ranjithkumarvel
 
Aug 5, 2013

ELECTRONIC OR CONSUMER PRODUCT

RESPECTED SALTAX OFFICER;
SIR, as a puplic i share illegal activites about premiere two wheeler spare parts name NO tngst

RC,elecotrnic spares , masala powder Fire works dealing , oil extra items our shop counter sale .please take an immediate action to them, shop adrees MUNICPAL COMPLEX ,KAMARAJAR ROAD SIVAKASI VIRDHU NAGAR DIST TAMILNAD


THANK YOU SIR
kannu askar
 
Jul 23, 2013

not paying saletax

Dear sir/madam
This is to you inform you that sirajudin, khaja,saffi, ismaeil, from pallpatti village, aravakuruchi taluk, karur district.they are
not paying sale tax.They running telemall marketing company.They have not paying the saletax and they have loss the lot of money to our goverment.They have duplicate pin no, tin no.they are not paying saletax to single piece of money.

Detail:sirajudin&ismaeil
139/65d santhapeettai street, near by thiruchhirapalli bank, mob no:8428416780
Detail: khaja
92/27 a/5 santhapeettai street, , near by french federation building, mob no:9629688794.

we send the compliant to all the department.Please take necessary action against him.As I am intimating cause I am a citizen of india.we are annahazare team.

Thanks in advance.
akannukutti askar ali, &saffi(annahazare team)
askarali89@ymail.com

we want action for quikly. sir
thank you sir
vikkychohan
 
Jul 12, 2013

sale tax chori

shiv shakti enterprises is not paying sale tax from last three years, his turnover one lakh per month,
i am complaint against shiv shakti enterprises
ADDRESS- khatikwada inside surajpole udaipur rajasthan india 313001
9799387775, 9799442438, 9602909337
jatin007
 
Jul 12, 2013

sale tax

six people doing sale tax chori
Kora
 
Jun 9, 2013

Sales tax and vat chori

Respected sir in kutch bhujodi shrujan trust doing business of handicraft business andcollecting vat but not do posited in government also service tax chori turn over more than 5 carper plese chq from 2006 vat and sale tax chori
soniarun
 
May 28, 2013

sale tax chori

R/SIR , HANUMANGARH JUNCTION ME CLASSIC HOTEL KE PICHE KATARIA GENRAL STORE HAI JISKI DAILY KI SALE APPROXX 2 LAC HAI JIS PER WO VAT KI KAREEB CHORI 28000- DAILY KI KARTA HAI .WO LAGBHAG 1 SAAL ME 1 CRORE KI VAT KI CHORI KARTA HAI .USKI SHOP PER KAREEB 5000 AISI ITEM HAI JISKA BILL NAHI HAI JAISE CHAKU KANCHI KANGHA BRUSH RAJER PLASTIC KE MUG POCHA JAR BALTI TUBE LIGHT PLUG BULB POLYTHINE BAG MOMBATI TALA DHAGA REEL BUTEN KANCH KA GLASS CUP SUI UNDERWEAR BRA MACHINE TAL CANDOM AATA CHANI COPY PEN PENSIL CALULATER TORCH NEEL PAKKE RANG TOY & CHINA MADE TORCH & ANOTHER THING BAG SHARBAT FOM SHEET DISPOGEABLE BARTAN CELLO TAP RABER BARTAN BAR IN TUB STAPLER & PIN
PLS CHEK HIS STOCK & BILL & PRODUCT MFG DATE & BATCH NO.WITH HIS BILL
U CAN SEE THAT HE ENTER ONE TIME SOME ITEM BILL IN ACCOUNT & ALL YEAR HE DID NOT ENTER ANOTHER BILL
IF DEPARTMENT DO ANYTHING OUR ACCEPETNATION DEPARTMENT TAKE VAT TAX +PANALTY APPROX 1 CRORE
HE ALSO SALE PATAKA HOLI KE RANG
soniarun
 
May 28, 2013

sale tax chori

sir hanumangarh jn.in m/s rajgarhia oil & general millis is vat theft last 10 years giningpressing in job work use presspatti purchases againest c.form but no anyproper detail hanumangarhjn.acto ka dwara kuch rupees laker fasle kiy hai tax ki bahut badi chori hai gining machine purchases year2007 in cash payment two number rs25lac but bill purchases in 2011 only six lac one cooler factory running from last 03 years in two number vat chouri havy other firm branch transfar gujrat to rajasthan 5 firm cst chouri in binola khal one firm sanatary purchases from gujarat vat chouri

arunsoni
soniarun
 
May 28, 2013

sale tax chri

IN TIRUVANNAMALAI, THE INDANE GAS AGENCIES LIKE RAJU GAS , YOGALAKSHMI AND SOWMIYA GAS AGENCIES THEY ARE COLLECTING MORE AMOUNT THAN THE BILLING PRICE SAY FOR INSTANCE THE BILL AMOUNT FOR 05/04/2013 IS Rs.404 but they collecting Rs.440 from all the consumers.

This cannot be possible without the help of commercial tax authorities.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - error message
    Hi I applied for the SBI Ibps 2014 on 22nd April but as...
    Emudhra - I want full refund!!!
    The payment reference number is : PAN508793093151 and PAN...
    CHERIL - SBI PO FORM ID AND PWD NOT RECEIVED AND MONEY IS DEBITED
    RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE SUBMITTED THE PO REQRUITMENT FORM...
    sbi po 2014 - Registration Number not received
    payment done but registration id and password not...
    Jai Sairam Associates - salary
    i am working jai sai ram for medavakkam my name is yogesh...
    IT company - NO HOLIDAY ON 24TH APRIL 2014
    Hi, I am working for one of the IT company which is on...
    Tamilnadu State Election Commission - working day on 24th april 2014
    I am working for one IT company which is on thoraipakkam,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username