Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sales tax department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sales tax department

kskumarhai
 
Feb 26, 2015

Sri Tirumala Enterprises in Nandyal, A.P. Not giving the bill for products purchased

Hi,

I purchased the goods worth 10000 and demanded for the bill but the shop owner Mr. Srinu is providing the bill.
I asked that I need the bill mandatory because I am paying the tax for what I earn.
He with his attenders in the shop used the bad words and finally they throwed me out of the shop.
After a week I called them wantedly to record the call and he told me clearly that bills are not given.
Please take action on such persons and make sure such things will not repeat again.
We are paying 30% of the tax on what we earn and no bill. He sold the price for MRP but no bill provided to the customers.
Please take an action. I have the calls recorded also. If you want I can send them
MAYUR KAKADIYA
 
Jan 20, 2015

BIG TAX CHORI BY AN INTERIOR

KRISHNA INTERIOR HAS MADE BIG TAX CHORI SINCE LAST 5 YEARS,


Contact Information
MR KAPILBHAI KHUNT


9898109612,9724503613

NO 3 PRAMUKH DARSHAN COMPLEX
NR PUNA GEB
NR SHIVAM FLAT PUNA GAM
SURAT
syed_sohail
 
Jan 9, 2015

complaining not issuing origonal receipt

hello sir i am writing aginast this shop owner he sells everything without any orginal recipt once we need any refund or exchange he cleaerly refuse to follow his promises ..not only that he is not doing bussiness with govt rules..he saved lot of stocks in other godown without paying taxes..i sincelery request to outbust such bussinessman and there illegeal work.

shop name
Modern Tiles & sanitation, Shop No:4-6-26/6, Attapur Ring Road, Attapur, Opp Filmore Petrol Pump,Pillor No:137,138, Hyderabad - 500048
decor
 
Jan 1, 2015

DELAY IN ISSUING VAT TDS CERTIFICATE

Dear Sir,
We are into Civil and interior contracting. We have done a few interior contracting projects for banks.(This Case is of Federal Bank)

Bank cuts VAT TDS from our bill @ 2% as we are registered firm along with VAT no.- Cutting of TDS is acceptable.

They do not issue TDS Certificates , and after continuous follow up even with senior official of the DGM post we have received the certificates late by almost 6 months and so.

The MVAT 2005 Rule no 40. Tax Deduction at Source - BForm 402 should be issued immediately on deduction.

Please guide us in filing a complain against the bank to the concerned Vat department or Maharashtra government as they are not at all interested in solving our problem.

Also can we raise this issue for cancellation of provision of issuing TDS Certificate if no agency is giving in time as per MVAT rule
Please mail your reply to decor08@gmail.com.
Thank you
Decor
nagraj_04
 
Jan 1, 2015

Cheating to Govt by not paying the any sort of taxes

dear sir
Some major traders in gulbarga market are cheating government in the form of not paying all taxes,cheating consumers in the form of selling on mrps on cigarate,guthkas.they rised like a great monsters in evading tax they do bussiness laks of turnover everyday without paying any taxes.so this is affecting very seriously to local small kirana shops and dealers.they are earning lacks of rupees every year,purchasing properties.then what about other people who run small shops.these people are neither they are paying taxes and even they are forcing to not pay taxes.seriosly sir pls look into matter because many small shops who survive on small business who are fair are closing their shops of these people.so its a humble request to pls put a raid immediately on these traders given below you will come to know how much black money they earned,how much stock is lying all of untaxed.

1.goyal trading co.
2.venugopal trading co.
3.patel enterprises.


regards

name secret
kaysyap pandit
 
Dec 22, 2014

vat chory

Good afternoon sir. I have one complain to vat chory in anand it to much big amount. The owner name is mamta Ben Patel. She is running medical store.she sell all vat products. She can not file any return in vat. She is vat chory. The turnover is around is 15 lakha per year.she is not file the any IT RETURN. She can not any single of book of account.please stay this chory and save the India form this baster.
Adderess is: 1 kaysyap medicine
Subhash shopping centre
Jain derasar
Near bsnl office
Anand
Gujarat
kaysyap pandit
 
Dec 22, 2014

vat chory

Good afternoon sir. I have one complain to vat chory in anand it to much big amount. The owner name is mamta Ben Patel. She is running medical store.she sell all vat products. She can not file any return in vat. She is vat chory. The turnover is around is 15 lakha per year.she is not file the any IT RETURN. She can not any single of book of account.please stay this chory and save the India form this baster.
ajaymittal 93
 
Dec 16, 2014

fraud by using wrong company and tin number

Respected sir few people is doing fraud.they call de customers and sell mobiles phone on very low rate.but when we recieve parcel and opening the parcel a toy phone was in.
they call from this number 7053936048.7053903149.7053935375.7503937567.
and tin number is 0752447842
adress d.109 sector 2 bawana ind. Area new delhi.
mobile bazaar teleshoping pvt.ltd
I also register complaint to crime branch.
please hurry take action so that or more people save from this fraud.
PREM CHAU
 
Dec 15, 2014

टैक्स चोरी

श्री मान महोदय,

rewari शहर के मॉडल टाउन इलाके मे बहुत बड़ी मोबाइल मार्किट बन गई है जिनमे से २-३ दूकानदारो के पास ही सेल्स टेक्स नंबर है लेकिन जिन के पास नंबर नहीं है वो लोग भी करोड़ो रुपयों का धंधा कर रहे है इनके पास कई करोड़ो का स्टॉक भी है आपसे अनुरोध है की ऐसे चोरो पर जल्द से जल्द लगाम लगाकर देश को उन्नत बनाए इन चोरो के नाम इस परकार है


SHOP NAME OWNER NAME

JMD MOBILE HITESH KHATRI

JHAMB TELECOM ABHISHEK

S.S MOBILE POINT SUMIT JHAMB

DELHI ELECTRONICS AJAY

SHREE JEE MOBILE RUPESH

SHREE SHAYAM MOBILE MANISH

MOBILE WALA JUGNU

APPLE MOBILE HARSHU

SAINI MOBILE GULSHAN TANEJA

MANGLAM MOBILE MANOJ

NAVEEN COMMUNICATION NAVEEN

GALAXY MOBILE STORE SANJAY KALRA
rammmm
 
Dec 14, 2014

tax chor

Sir m aap ko ek naam batara raha hu jo tax chor hai vo hai muzaffarnagar (u.p ) me bansal electrical 113 ch. Charan singh market me hai.Owner ka naam mayak jalan hai .sir sab kam ko no.2 me karte hai. Sanway and summer king ka kaam karte hai.shop ke back side me godown hai
raju4816
 
Nov 27, 2014

Sale tax Chori

Sir,

Kishore Kumar owner of a business running from his home have not registered under sale tax department his annual sale is upto 40 lacks and he is not paying a single penny. He has business of food and he doesn't have any document not even food and pollution licence.
If the sales tax officers visit here for checking they are getting the information before and they are closed his house. They are not giving tax registration bills for the items to any buyers.
Sir i am giving you complete address. Could I request you please take immediate action on "Kishore Kumar"

Your earlier action highly appreciated.
Address
Kishore Kumar
Dargah Road, Near Terahe Ki Masjid
P.O:- Mahendru
Police Station :- Sultanganj
Patna :- 800006 (BIHAR)
pratap dhamecha
 
Nov 1, 2014

No Give me Invoice

The Radhe krishna Jwelwrs "panna manek Palace road Rajkot Mr.Mahesh Pala selling the Gold and jwelery without Custmer said no give you bill and he was said any comlain any were
Sanjay7172
 
Oct 28, 2014

income & Sales tax theft

Sir,

i inform you that in lucknow city Kanpur road mawaiya Shop Name Gupta Tailor is not resister firm and many employ are working he did not shown won income perfectly and provide wrong bill each customer he purchase cloth from many companies and sales duplicate material from wrong way and theft sales tax there are no accountancy in his business and his monthly torn over business three two five lac's he invent your money in different properties so please take necessary action for paying tax .

Regards

Sanjay Mishra
mary1978
 
Oct 25, 2014

Sales Tax

The Natures First India Pvt Ltd ,bagalur,Hosur,Krishngiri District. Mr.harjit Singh selling the product without bill for Scrap
ayushrock
 
Oct 8, 2014

tax

ek jewellery shop walene ek ghar kharida hai .... uska price hai ... 1 crore 80 lakh me liya hai .....

ishliye mein chahata hoon ke aap jald se jald jaach kare ...usne bahat he black money rakha hai ...


uska naam aur addres hai .....

promod jewellers

nimchuri cuttack orissa ..
kishor kumarr
 
Oct 2, 2014

sale tax chori+ every 2year fram name changed

Pooja agencies/ Pooja marketing+ 3rd foot godwon
No 2, 2nd foor. M.M. khicha complex
1st cross. Manvarthipet. K.v.temple street
near chickpet police station Banaglore-560053.
Normally monthly sale Is 30 to 40lakh hi has not pay tax
plz chek his purchase and sale bill file and check stock
Thank you...
agarcoolers
 
Aug 28, 2014

Urgent

Sir...

It is pleased to inform you that a corrupted and unsocialized person named pramod aggarwal make a theft to sales tax department as well as income tax department for the last 10-15 years. he is having 1800 square feet space for commercial purpose with approximately 70 employees. he used to pay only Rs.1250 per month as minmimum tax. So according to me it is grate offence with such large income. So please look in to matter and do the needful.

Pramod ggarwal
R/O F-24 & 25 C/o P.S niwar factory & Best Furniture
Suchetapuri govindpuri modinagar Dist. Ghaziabad U.P 201204
agarcoolers
 
Aug 28, 2014

fdfgdr

gsgsdgdhg
zxy
 
Aug 13, 2014

TEX CHORI

Name - Flora paint industry
Add. G1-416 RIICO IND. AREA KALADWAS
OFFICE 87,JAWAHAR NAGAR UDAIPUR RAJASTHAN

DEAR SIR,
Sir ji is firm main lakho ki texchori hoti hain or half billing karte hain or approx month ka 2 lakh tex banta hain to sirf 30 thousand hi jama karate hain or 3 crore ka ogl main har saal kaam kartae hain or ogl ka saara kaam office add. Par hota hain or putty ki billing nai kartae hain tex bachanae kae liyae or factory par bi koi books nai raktae hain saara kaam ogl hi hota hain

Aapsae request hain ki jald sae jald is firm kae khilaf action liya jaye



FROM - NAAM GUPT RAKHA JAYE VANDEMATRAM
indiclean
 
Aug 12, 2014

SALES TAX CHORI

SALES TAX CHORI
RESPECTED SIR,

HERE ON PERSON PATEL/KAPURIYA NAVIN VALJIBHAI, ADDRESS- PATVIN AUTO PRODUCTS PVT LTD,639 OLD GCEL COMPOUND, GCEL ROAD, GIDC, MAKARPURA, VADODARA-390010
HE IS DOING SALES TAX CHORI, HE HAS AUTOMOBILE SPARE PARTS BUSSINESS, HE SELL MOST OF MATERIAL WITHOUT BILL OR MAKE FAKE BILL OF LOW AMOUNT. HE SALES DUPLICATE BILL IN THE MARKET AND GIVES HIS TIN NUMBER TO OTHER PERSON TO SELL BILL. SOME DAYS AGO SALES TEX DEPARTMENT ALSO APPLY RED ON HIS HOME AND HE HAS PAID FINE FOR DOING THIS TYPE OF CHORI. HOWEVER TILL NOW HIS BUSINESS IS GOING ON....

JAY BHARAT, JAY HIND TAKE ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
mahajan123456789
 
Jul 24, 2014

sale tax chori

There is a wood shop name as M/s Naresh Enterprise Sarol Chamba Himachal Pardesh-176310.i saw a lots of illegal activites there i purchase a ply board from that shop but they give me a half amount bill only.i tell them give me full bill but they refuse and they said we also get a half bill from buyer they give a half or even less amount of bill to all tbeir customer.this is a serious issues please check to enterprise
Siddraj
 
Jul 3, 2014

Cheating to Govt by not paying the any sort of taxes

Sri Laxmi Cloths Marchant Banjara Road Gulbarga
Sales Tax Income Taxi Commercial Tax Chori
not paying all types of tax

sir,
This is to you inform you that Mr.Laxmikant & Mr Somanath owner of Sri Laxmi Cloths Marchan Gulbarga Karnataka .They are Cheating the Commercial Tax dept and income tax dept. Just in 10 years they earned more than crores. 10 years back they poor
now they have

he had 1 core property village .
detail of property :
1. old house own made cost .... 25 laks
2. present house on main - " 30 laks
3. 2 new shops on main stand " ... 20 laks each
4 old shop two floor " .... 5 laks
5 stock materials in shop " ...... 10 laks
6 stock materials in old house " ..... 10 laks

we as a employe paying tax fairly these peoples are cheating the Govt i request you sir kindly take the action on them

Thank you Sir

Name Secret
abcf
 
Jun 30, 2014

sale tax & Income tex chori

Dear Sir Ek Noida ki company hai Cee El Traders Jo ki Rgitsion C14 sector 10 ka Hai aur company dusri jagh cal rahi jo 8 company ka service centre hai aur company ke pas service tex number vhi nahi hai aur manth ka lagbhag 10 lakh service ke ate hai aur sel ke 5 lakh ate hai yeh company 15 sal se 2 number me cal rahi hai avhi noida sector 52 me hai aur unke vha ke ladke jo muje bill diye hi nahi hai aur kai bar kam kar ke ja cuke hai aur duliket bill dete hai jo ki company ki job form hota hai
aman sindla
 
Jun 29, 2014

total vat faroud delhi tugalkabad contener yard

sir
vat commissinor pleast chake delhi tugalkabad contener yard total vat faroud long time full rack comming in guntur cottonseed 5% vat monday(30-06-2014) and 2nd rack after three day comming in guntur total bogus billing
This complaint sant LG Delhi
rashpawar
 
Jun 29, 2014

Agarwal cargo Packer movers (ahd)-a fraud transporter

recently I done household transfer through agarwal cargo packer movers(ahd). I required bill of iba approved transporter for shifting household. when I called up prop pradeep balwan chouwdhari [PAN: AKSPC4338H] on his cell no.9327785310 / 9328885310, for inquiry he told that he is iba approved and he will provide iba bill. I asked him for quotation. in quotation I could not find iba code. I asked him that what is iba code, he said he will provide it at the time of transport. on day of transport he told that he will send the bill by courier. he also collected insurance premium of rs 900 towards insurance of freeze, tv and washing mc. on arrival at destination, we found that washing mc is damaged and he told that his suryaor will come and estimate the loss and company will pay the losses in 15 days. after 2 days of delivery I called him for iba code and bill, he said he will send in 2 days, slowly he started avoiding my call by not picking up phone. I called from different no, he told that he will not give me bill. one month is over and I am not getting the iba bill. then I checked his service tax no. on excise and service tax dept's site and to my surprise I found that it is fraud service tax no. ST no.is AKSPC4338HSD001 which is registered in name of khushi packers and movers, 4/S/F swastika center, diamond association, opp transport nagar, narol Ahmedabad 382405. on agarwal cargo packer movers(ahd) bill what he provided, he has mentioned above sales tax no as his ST no., which in reality is not his.... he has cheated me and also it seems that he is also cheating government by not paying service tax although collecting it from customers. he has also eaten my insurance premium without giving me any policy doc and even not honouring my insurance claim.

request excise and service tax commissioner ahmedabad to take immediate action on this fraud transporter and help me in getting my iba bill and insurance claim and also prevent others from getting cheated by him

his complete details are as below
name of transport: agarwal cargo packer movers (ahd)
address: s/4, swastika center, nr gokules petrol pump, narol to asalali road, Ahmedabad.
ph no. 079-32985310, 9327785310 , 9328885310.
name : pradip balwan choudhari [pan: akspc4338h] - stays in isanlpur, ahmedabad
service tax no.: akspc4338hsd001.

for any details pls feel to contact me on 9409514750

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Leo Chan - Not Yet Received
    Hi, I Order a product from http://www.aliexpress.com/...
    Vijay Tv - IDHU KADHALA
    Idhu kadhal was among the best serial I have been...
    kolkata foreign EMS CUSTOMS - Parcel not received from china
    Hi Team, I just want to let you that i have ordered two...
    Aircel - No Network coverage
    There is no network coverage in Ramanujan IT City ,Rajiv...
    micromax mobiles - Micromax Mobile
    Dear Team, Please share the actual status of my mobile...
    snapdeal - SNAPDEAL is a "Big Cheat"
    Hello, Snapdeal Customer Support Request...
    GHMC-HYDERABAD - Traffic Signals
    Sir / Madam, please check the Road Traffic Signals are...
    Samsung Galaxy Grand Max - Refund
    Refund /return Dear snap deal , As per your instructions...
    Samung Galaxy GRAND MAX - Refund /return
    Dear snap deal , As per your instructions for the...
    BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD - I was lost my atm card
    Respected sir / madam Khetaram chaudhari here I was lost...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username