Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sales tax department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sales tax department

lovkumar1976
 
Feb 1, 2016

FRAUD BILLS AND DUPLICATE PRODUCTS

There are few shops having with out license and no purchased bills and not even giving the bills to the customer ..getting all duplicate electronic products and goods in black markets.. i have recently visited one shop called Sahara car planet at yalahanka i bought one DVD system . actual the price of the system is 7499 he told me 11900 is the cost by removing MRP one box ..even i found in many items they have not mentioned MRP and Not also giving company bills..few of my friends they checked the products online with the serial number which we bought from the SAHARA CAR PLANET & CAR DESIGN shops..And Response after asking the owner he shown irresponsibility by telling can go and complaint to any one like nearest police station and sales tax departments wher he has his relatives and friends protecting by taking corruption..we have given complaints many times with sales tax officers but there was no proper response and they didnt do their duty...they are paying monthly some rich amount to the all departments to manage them and to protect..we are asking a question why cant govt officers will take action and seize these kind of business..with whom we need to approach to get proper action on these shops...
Regards
lav kumar
lovkumar1976
 
Feb 1, 2016

DUPLICATE ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS WITH OUT MRT&TAXBILL

There are few shops having with out license and no purchased bills and not even giving the bills to the customer ..getting all duplicate electronic products and goods in black markets.. i have recently visited one shop called Sahara car planet at yalahanka i bought one DVD system . actual the price of the system is 7499 he told me 11900 is the cost by removing MRP one box ..even i found in many items they have not mentioned MRP and Not also giving company bills..few of my friends they checked the products online with the serial number which we bought from the SAHARA CAR PLANET & CAR DESIGN shops..And Response after asking the owner he shown irresponsibility by telling can go and complaint to any one like nearest police station and sales tax departments wher he has his relatives and friends protecting by taking corruption..we have given complaints many times with sales tax officers but there was no proper response and they didnt do their duty...they are paying monthly some rich amount to the all departments to manage them and to protect..we are asking a question why cant govt officers will take action and seize these kind of business..with whom we need to approach to get justification ...
Regards
lav kumar
lovkumar
 
Feb 1, 2016

currupted sales tax officer in yalahanka.

There are few shops having with out license and no purchased bills and not even giving the bills to the customer ..getting all duplicate electronic products and goods in black markets.. i have recently visited one shop called Sahara car planet at yalahanka i bought one DVD system . actual the price of the system is 7499 he told me 11900 is the cost by removing MRP one box ..even i found in many items they have not mentioned MRP and Not also giving company bills..few of my friends they checked the products online with the serial number which we bought from the SAHARA CAR PLANET & CAR DESIGN shops..And Response after asking the owner he shown irresponsibility by telling can go and complaint to any one like nearest police station and sales tax departments wher he has his relatives and friends protecting by taking corruption..we have given complaints many times with sales tax officers but there was no proper response and they didnt do their duty...they are paying monthly some rich amount to the all departments to manage them and to protect..we are asking a question why cant govt officers will take action and seize these kind of business..with whom we need to approach to get justification ...
Regards
lav kumar
Janaghosha
 
Jan 29, 2016

bill only on demand sub standard auto spares regarding

in connection with the auto spares i would like to file a PIL against the tarriff by the licenced /established shops in city.on 29.1.2016 i am costrained to vist three shops for a spare(starter 400/new/ign co.,)as there was complaints by various bullet motor riders of secunderabad area .our team has visited three different shops on demand of a particuler product while there different rates of the same.observed different parties in all the shops found that two of the three shops are not providing recipt for the sold product in many cases.first and foremost thing none of the spare part shops are displaying the rates of spares, in visibulity for reference of customers.i belive there no checks on these shops of Ranigunj,Bansilal pet ares by the relevent deprtment concerened.as such they are prone to just demanding the rate of spares as per their will and whims.which is an unexcusable offence as per the existing charters.how can same product sold for different rate in same city ?..then the issue attaracts Public Interestin Litigation .an early suitable answer in this regard willhighly appriciated. .

RB.Madduri,
freelance journalist
on public issues
Hyderabad
Telangana.
veenaram987
 
Jan 14, 2016

selling products with out bill

Aqualux inc,,aqua swim impex pvt ltd
141,11 c cross , woc2 stage, rajaji nagar , bangalore

the above company are selling swimming pool imported materials without bill .
and effecting all swimming pool importers
they are importing from china with under invoice
so please take necessary action
reginimba
 
Jan 12, 2016

sales tax bill

sir,

V-FOUR LIGHTING
PH +91-44-45002262,43012292
E-MAIL:sanjay@vfourlighting.net
Http://www.vfourlighting.net
#171,Govindappa Naicken Street,1st Floor,DEV-DEEP,Chennai-600001, Tamil Nadu, INDIA.

We customers bought lights from the above mentioned shop and these peoples are not giving tax paid bills to any of the customer. if we ask the tax bill they tells it will comes around 50% of the amount you buy already we has reduced your price and how come you r paying these much of amount to government. and in paper they will give as a written bill and buy 1lakhs 50 thousand total amount and they own give us any of the bill. if we ask the bill again and again they says unfortunately we own have bills. so please look in to this matter seriously.
kaanmoole
 
Jan 4, 2016

no tin number

Sir, Paveen Shet Kumta Uttar Kannada formed a Company in the name of Unnathi Computer and they are not having any registration and is collecting service tax from clients. They mention to the clients that the charges they are charging is VAT. I doubt whether the company is registered with Sales Tax department or not. The firm is having a turnover of more than 5 lacs. Still the same is not registered with any government authorities. Pl. check their account, they also not pay income tax return. They are fraud persons.
SHRIRAM SATYAVADI
 
Dec 28, 2015

No VAT Registratation

Sir, Mr. Sushil Dhote and Prashant Selkar, Plot No. 35, Attadeep Nagar, Besa Road, Manewada, Nagpur, formed a Company in the name of Shree Durvankur Infrastructure and they are not having any registration and is collecting service tax from clients. They mention to the clients that the charges they are charging is VAT. I doubt whether the company is registered with Sales Tax department or not. The firm is having a turnover of more than 50 lacs. Still the same is not registered with any government authorities. Pl. check their account, they also not pay income tax return. They are fraud persons.
as029818
 
Dec 14, 2015

shoes wala bill nahi de raha hai

tayal shoes main bazar mehraulhi newdelhi 110030 shoes ka bill nahi mil raha hai
as029818
 
Dec 14, 2015

tax bill nahi de raha shopkeeper

krishan kumar radhey shyam gupta mai bazar mehraulhi newdelhi 110030 tax invoice bill nahi de raha hai customer ko tax pay karta hai ya nahi plz action lijiye
puru1501
 
Dec 7, 2015

15 medical store but non of making invoice selling medicines without bill

Near the regional hospital in solan there are 15 medical stores but they are selling medicines on local bill without tax .....
dhaniram kumar
 
Nov 26, 2015

False and fabricted property papers and used to get registration

To, Date: 26-11-2015
Commissioner of Commercial Taxes
Ghaziabad.
Sir,
It is to bring to your kind notice that Punit Singhal S/o Sh. Vinod Kumar R/o 26. Afganan street, Delhi Gate, Ghaziabad proprietor M/s Agarwal Sweets registered dealer TIN no. 09290501081 adjudicated at the office of sector 11 Ghaziabad has used by making and forging false documents of the property addresses Jassipura Chowk, Nai Basti, G.T. Road Ghaziabad alias old Kanji House G. T. Road Ghaziabad of Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad in order to get above illegal sales tax registration without having any right or title on the said premises.
The said property belongs to Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad of which the applicant is the lease holder and all the lease rent is deposited by me in my name regularly which can be verified by Nagar Nigam Ghaziabad.
Punit Singhal with the help of her mother late Smt. Puspa Devi in order to grab the said property knowingly that the property belongs to Smt. Vijay Rani Singhal and Punit Singhal or his mother late Smt. Puspa Devi has no title or right over the said property has submitted false papers and got issued illegal sales tax registration in his name which is against the law. This illegal act has caused serious injury to the applicant and the applicant is facing a loss of Rs. 20,000/- per day. Also the area/floor/shops etc. of the said premises mentioned to get issue the sales tax registration is much less as used.
The applicant is prejudice by illegal act of your department for not verifying the property papers and in result thereof has caused perjury to the applicant by the illegal sales tax registration issued at Ghaziabad on the property of the applicant without any consent. The applicant has been deprived of his ownership rights over his property due to illegal trespass by Punit Singhal over the property of the applicant which is supported by the possession certificate of TIN no. issued by the department.
It is therefore prayed that the enquiry be set up against Punit Singhal in accordance of Sales Tax rule and regulations and the sales tax registration of M/s Agarwal Sweets registered dealer TIN no. 09290501081 Proprietor Punit Singhal adjudicated at the office of sector 11 Ghaziabad be cancelled. Further direct concerned Police Station to register FIR against Punit Singhal and others for forging and using false documents knowingly in order to reach towards the end of truth and justice and take such necessary action as deem fit in accordance with law.
VIJAY RANI SINGHAL
THROUGH

VIVEK SINGHAL
R-9/46, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad
Mob. No. 09718175314
vikas.bhardwaj
 
Nov 24, 2015

Dealer amassing huge wealth by avoiding taxes

I wish to bring to your kind notice that there is a godown of a wholesaler in our locality, who deals in Ghee, Sugar and Salt. He has amassed huge wealth by selling these items. He never gives any receipt or bill for the items sold to other dealer thus avoiding taxes. Due to the non-issuance of bills or receipts, he is defaulting on taxes which he would have been otherwise paying to the government. I request the concerned authorities to look into the matter and investigate the facts accordingly. As a whistleblower, I would not be disclosing my identity, since it may lead to a threat to my life from the dealer.
Address of the dealer: A-265, Ground Floor, Shop facing road side, Gharoli Dairy Farm, Mayur Vihar Phase-3, Near Chara wali gali Delhi - 96
C DURGA PRASAD
 
Nov 21, 2015

Cost charging more than MRP

All the retail kirana shop keepers in Shakthi Sai Nagar, Mallapur, Hyderabad - 500076 were collecting price more than MRP on milk sachets in the evening time against refrigeration charges.

Action may be taken so as to sell at MRP at any time on the day.

C DURGA PRASAD
9440751828
Avinash xxx
 
Nov 11, 2015

Not maintaining purchase of machinery & sales bills

Dear Sir,

One of the person running manufacturing of Paper cups in a place as mentioned below . This bloody idiot purchasing machines from out side of Karnataka but not paying Entry tax and also no bills kept with his. He is promoting non- maintaining of books of accounts & promoting others also like this. And also he is doing fraud simply by keeping others machines in his premises. He is not filing K-VAT 100 from last 4 months .Therefore please take action of immediate effect and close his business with immediate effect.

INDIAN PAPER CUPS
NO.14, 2ND CROSS, DODDANNA INDL. MN ROAD, VISWANEEDAM POST, HEGGANAHALLI, BENGALURU-560091

TIN.No-29321218447
kiran.dhumal20
 
Nov 5, 2015

Lodging taxable bill not given

Dear sir I have stayed in hotel in hyderabad for 5 days for which I paid the bill but the hotel owner denying to give my taxable bill. Even he did not accept Dabit card payment. My no. is 9959691781
Kai Smith
 
Nov 3, 2015

sales tax chori

Dear Sir,

This is bring to your kind notice that Mr. Ram Niwas Yadav (Nick Name RAJ) Shop No. 11/6, Durga Complex, 1st Floor, Main Market, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi : 110 018 The person is involved in so many illegal work activities and he has so much black money in his shop and home. His daily cash transaction is Rs.20 lakhs to 40 Lakhs. He has so much of property his wife name. He is not registered in sales department. He has no books of account but we are surprised how he get so much money. He is doing finance business without licence.His wife (Mrs. Swapanjeet Kuar) is also involving his daily activity work.

You are kindly requested to take action against him and definitely you will get so much black money from his shop and home.

You also get other person details which they are involve.

His address details and Bank details are mention here. It can help to you find his accuracy of business.

RAM NIWAS YADAV
SB A/C NO. 04192151005907
Bank Name : Oriental Bank of Commerce
VIKAS PURI BRANCH


Shop Address:

Shop No: 11/6, Durga Complex,
1st Floor, Main Market, Tilak Nagar,
New Delhi : 110 018
Mobile no: 9711319620/7503809620

My Humble requested take necessary action with immediate effect.

You’re dearest
Wellwisher
ajay111000
 
Oct 30, 2015

sales tax chori

This is to inform about sales tax fraud fr9m may years
By mundrda marbles 17/395 chb the police helps him . They had never paid tax on this and get his good s at night so that no one noticea it. The godwn is at mahavrpuram 345 . U can get all documents at this address pavta road khetanadi plot no 39 jodhpur.
Vicky464
 
Oct 23, 2015

Tax chori

Chandigarh ka ek dukandar himachal me tex chori kar ke maal bhejata h or himachal ke jyadatar dukandar usi se maal kharidte h mere hisab se vo saal ka kareeb 5-10 caror ka tex chori karta h or himachal gov. Ko bhi tex ka nukshan karta h jyada jaankari k liye mail kare
allinone
 
Oct 17, 2015

Theft on Brick kiln

Dear Sir
There is a Brick Kiln By the Name and style of Punjab Brick KIln Situated At Village Basoli Thesil Derabassi Distt Mohali on Lalru to handesra road , The Brick kiln is RUNNING reguraly but they dont have the vat no and they use coal and all other products for production without paying vat and sales r going regurly and huge production is going on u can cheque when u visit the unit u find almost vat theft about 30 to 40 lacks.please dont involve local derabasi staf and dont disclose to derabasi salestax staff because they take there share from them so they dont take action
Its request please dont disclose about this complaint,
anilseth970@yahoo.co.in
 
Oct 15, 2015

R.K steel

R.K steels is located in Damtal ,Mothli vill, Pathankot and company is manufacturing of G.I wire and steel wire and their branch and consugnment office in delhi and modi nagar. Delhi office is in SARAI Rohia, near USHA mata mandhir , KRISHN GANJ main road. This company is sale unbilled goods per month with 100 mt and CRORE of vat is evasion to the delhi and H.P, government. Company is running their operations without any labor law and act and make wages to workers without any facility of PF and ESI.
Patelrj
 
Oct 13, 2015

not getting proper bill

sir,
we have done website and adword work with Digital SMES Media, they are not giving us proper bill, as they are showing company Pvt. Ltd. but in invoice they have not mentioned any details regarding tax.

DIGITAL SMES MEDIA is a frod company stop its work and save peoples money.
sinwar
 
Oct 10, 2015

sel tex chori

tex chori
venkatp86
 
Oct 6, 2015

Not issuing tax bill & taking sand from river bank

Dear Sir / Mam, Greetings.

I am public

This is to inform you that sand corruption is happening at Kottapatti village Dharmapuri distrcit, Harur taluk, since every one is aware that no one should take sand from the river side ( AATHU Manal ) even though there is no water, this is very serious issue which is happening illegally for long time Mr. Sathishkumar son of Mr.chokalingam ( Owner of Madhan Electricals ) who is from the same village. Sathiskumar has started his construction for his own home has not buying the sand from the authorized vendor, instead taking the sand from the village (AATHU MANAL) during the night time also he is not involving directly from the illegal work, using the daily wages lab ours for this illegal activity. Pls cross check source of income since he is not working for almost seven years, but he has lot of money recently he has started the cement business, also not issuing the proper tax bill for the poor villager's who are all purchasing the cements and other required constructions things from his shop ( Steel India) Also he bought a land recently at his near by village ( anna Nagar) on the main road itself which is costing around 30 lakhs, also he bought several lands on his name ,his wife and brother name. Where is the source???? Not paying the income tax as well, Request you to inquire the villagers who are all staying on the kottapatti village, As a public i have raised the issue to concern, where as no other public has raised it, the reason behind this is Sathishkumar ( Owner of steel India) threatening the people through his servants. If my name is disclosed with him i will be under trouble, so hope this petitioner name will be kept confidential. Also necessary action will be taken against him. Also his activities needs to be monitored.
venkatp86
 
Oct 6, 2015

Not giving tax bill & taking sand from river bank

Dear Sir / Mam, Greetings.

Im Manoharan from Harur Taluk.

This is to inform you that sand corruption is happening at Kottapatti village Dharmapuri distrcit, Harur taluk, since every one is aware that no one should take sand from the river side ( AATHU Manal ) even though there is no water, this is very serious issue which is happening illegally for long time Mr. Sathishkumar son of Mr.chokalingam ( Owner of Madhan Electricals ) who is from the same village. Sathiskumar has started his construction for his own home has not buying the sand from the authorized vendor, instead taking the sand from the village (AATHU MANAL) during the night time also he is not involving directly from the illegal work, using the daily wages lab ours for this illegal activity. Pls cross check source of income since he is not working for almost seven years, but he has lot of money recently he has started the cement business, also not issuing the proper tax bill for the poor villager's who are all purchasing the cements and other required constructions things from his shop ( Steel India) Also he bought a land recently at his near by village ( anna Nagar) on the main road itself which is costing around 30 lakhs, also he bought several lands on his name ,his wife and brother name. Where is the source???? Not paying the income tax as well, Request you to inquire the villagers who are all staying on the kottapatti village, As a public i have raised the issue to concern, where as no other public has raised it, the reason behind this is Sathishkumar ( Owner of steel India) threatening the people through his servants. If my name is disclosed with him i will be under trouble, so hope this petitioner name will be kept confidential. Also necessary action will be taken against him. Also his activities needs to be monitored.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Packago.com - Fake hotel bookings
    I booked 3 rooms at HOTEL CITY HEART Ranthambore road,...
    scholarship - Bank name confirmation obc ongole welfare officer
    Sir My name is anamalamuri nagoorjohn Basha In initial...
    ICICI Credit Card - credit card
    Hi Sir, Need of mobile no change from 7689064523 to...
    BBMP MAHADEVAPURA - vaccant site using as a public toilet
    Hi Sir, I am a resident of plot no 664 on kuvempu road,...
    pawan hans helicopter service - Bad service of amarnathyatra.co.in
    Yatharth Travels by the name of also amarnathyatra.co.in ...
    Oneplus one - Lost Phone
    IMEI : 865800024728112 Colour : Black Model : A0001 I...
    IRCTC - Refund
    Refund Sir, I booked my ticket on 7/2/16 at 10:04PM...
    Airtel - deduction of rs.70
    I AM ROBIN CHAUHAN AND I HAVE A PROBLEM REGARDING YOUR...
    Flipkart.com - LENOVO K3 NOTE MOBILE TOUCH PAD NOT WORKING
    My mobile LENOVO K3 NOTE MOBILE TOUCH PAD NOT WORKING . ...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM card is not working for online payment
    Dear sir My ATM card is not working for online payment....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username