Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sales tax department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sales tax department

bskytt
 
May 1, 2016

sale tax chori

M jhilmil industrial area new friends colony plot no.6 gali no 4 yahan se hu m apko secret info de rahi hu is jagah pr illegal wrk hota h sb 2 nmbr ka kam hota h yahan ,hr din yahan 250 tv.or led bnta h or bahar jata h or y log ek bill pr 50 tv dete h or bs 1bill ki sale shw krte hai or bht sa kam inke ghr se hota h jo ki 72 ram vihar op.Yamuna sports complex gate no 1 k pas h ,croro ka saman rkha h inke ghr pr...plz ispr aap urgently action le.
Ur welvishor
Geeta mahra
Speedcon electronics
reena0712
 
Apr 20, 2016

vat tax chori

sir,
This time in ujjain many traders supply beverages and fmcg product in ujjain ,I n that i have some name that is abhisek enterprises ,(freeganj & dhaba road)and nakoda traders daulat ganj where supply beverages and confacitionary material they totally supply without tax payee material this days Because this time "simhansth 2016"was go further ,So plz. cheak and do some thing graceful that makes all traders a write path.

EK Bhartiya.
Karunesh singh bhim
 
Apr 20, 2016

Not have vat tin number and also not have any kind of firm document

Dear sir,
There many local mineral water supplier in mira bhayander all are not paying vat and also they dont have any kind of firm documents.
Please take the legal action with every supplier.
How much goverment getting loss.
Please take a action as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards
Well wishers
Karunesh singh bhim
 
Apr 20, 2016

Not have vat tin number and also not have any kind of firm document

Dear sir,
Please take the action in mira bhayander there are many local mineral water supplier not paying a vat and also they do have a any kind of firm document.how much loss are getting goverment.
I requested to take a legal action every onen


Thanks & Regards
Well wishers.
JagograhakJago129
 
Apr 19, 2016

Sales tax theft , Not providing bills, Jain General Store, Sector 35, Faridabad

JAIN GENERAL STORE
339-E, Ashoka Enclave Main Road, Faridabad Sector 35, Faridabad , Haryana - 121003
+(91)-8377851925 , 8586853119

The above mentioned Store does not provide bills to the customers that means they are not showing correct income to the government and not submitting proper Sales Tax.

When the customer ask for the bills, we are always given a false bill which does not contain the name of the store and the TIN/PAN written over it. They have just printed a false bill book which of no use because the government can never make out the real earnings by the shop.

The tax payers like us who are diligently submitting taxes are being fooled by these shop keepers due to the lack of control by the sales tax department and Police. Are we doing anything on it?? or we tax payers are also responsible for their taxes??

I want government to look into it and take stringent actions so that other shop keepers learn from it.. I can't disclose my identity here since they might send goons to our houses to take a revenge thats again an irony of democratic India.

Regards,
Common Man
Shyampadwal
 
Apr 8, 2016

Olx and quikr sell new products without vat

Some sellers sell their new brand good products on olx and quikr. They does not pay any vat or taxes and sell their products new good products at low price. Its loss for another seller who pay vat and taxes. Now olx and quikr sell 50% new products.
SAMEER1984
 
Apr 7, 2016

NO SALES TAX NO TIN NUMBER NO RAGISTRATION DUPLICATE PRODUCTS

SIR as above a shop vashist general store the dont pay sales tax no tin number no ragistration and duplicate products annual turnover is minimum 1 crore 3 houses on road is minimum value is 3 crore many products are duplicate whole sale bussiness of general products ADD A 1 BLOCK BENGALI COLONY SANT NAGAR BURARI DELHI 110084
BSKSBSKS
 
Mar 29, 2016

No Tin No Sale Tax

No Tin Number No Sale Tax
Complaint Sir 24 March 26 March or aj 29 March ko complaint dali hai is site par lekin ab tak koi action nai liya gea please jaldi se action le
Dear Sir
NO TIN NUMBER , NO SALES TAX
Whole Sale Bussiness At
HOUSE N 171/1 SECTOR 41 A CHANDIGARH
Sir the above Person are selling Readymade
Garments he is not having any tin Number and by
not paying proper tax. So please take necessary
action. He is having one Booth one apartment one
Plot Jhujar Nagar Recently Perchase one kothi 1.5
Crore Sector 41 One Ertiga Car and Golds. The
firm is having a turnover of more than 50 lacs.
Please check their account they also not pay
income tax return . They are fraud persons. Apni
Ertiga Car me Ludhiana Se Readymade Garments
lata hai without bil or without excise or Ghar me
wholesale karta hai without tin number without
sale tax Please sir jaldi chapa mar kar action le
House Number 171/1 Sector 41 A Chandigarh.
My Humble requested take necessary action with
immediate effect.

Thanking you
Well Wisher Citizen
SACHINMITTAL12345
 
Mar 28, 2016

Complaint Against Fraud Company

A Company in the name of Uttam Vastra is operating at the address: 106/107 Shri Mahavir Textiles Market, Magob, Surat, Gujarat - 395010. The Company is doing very big business but not providing TIN No. on the bill. They are also involved in doing frauds with the customers. I request you to please check that how they can issue the invoice without bearing any TIN No. For any further details required you can contact me.

SACHIN MITTAL
CONTACT NO. 9873145802
Jai R
 
Mar 27, 2016

Sales tax ki chori Ludhiana main

Dear sir sirsa ki party jain hosiery Ludhiana se every week 2 or 4 lahk ka garment 70000 to 1lac ke bill pe le jata hai.or Ludhiana main tempo load shivpuri main amar sweets k opp gali main last main har saturday ko night main tempo load karta hai or night. Ko sirsa jata hai.ap usko pakdo WO 50000 ki payment ko 500 rs. Likhta hai. WO off seasion main apni personal gaadi main goods le jata hai. Thnx
BSKSBSKS
 
Mar 26, 2016

No Tin Number No Sale Tax

Complaint

Dear Sir

NO TIN NUMBER , NO SALES TAX

Whole Sale Bussiness At

HOUSE N 171/1 SECTOR 41 A CHANDIGARH

Sir the above Person are selling Readymade Garments he is not having any tin Number and by not paying proper tax. So please take necessary action. He is having one Booth one apartment one Plot Jhujar Nagar Recently Perchase one kothi 1.5 Crore Sector 41 One Ertiga Car and Golds. The firm is having a turnover of more than 50 lacs. Please check their account they also not pay income tax return . They are fraud persons. Apni Ertiga Car me Ludhiana Se Readymade Garments lata hai without bil or without excise or Ghar me wholesale karta hai without tin number without sale tax Please sir jaldi chapa mar kar action le House Number 171/1 Sector 41 A Chandigarh.
My Humble requested take necessary action with
immediate effect.

Thanking you
Well Wisher Citizen
sunny111
 
Mar 25, 2016

vat ki chori

sir, abhi january 2016 main hamare yahan ki ek firm SONI ENTERPRISES SHEOPUR MP,ke dwara lagbhag 50 lakh ki govt. supply di gayi he jisme govt sc st hostel ko furniture supply kiya gaya he.firm ke pass tin number he per uske dwara tex deposit nahi kiya gaya he.firm dwara tex ki chori ki gayi he aur govt. ke saath dhokadhadi ki gayi he. so pl aap iski janch karaye.THANKS
BSKSBSKS
 
Mar 24, 2016

No Tin Number No Sale Tax

Complaint
Dear Sir
NO TIN NUMBER , NO SALES TAX
BUNTY GARMENTS
SHOP N 8 SECTOR 41 C KRISHNA MARKET CHANDIGARH

Whole Sale Bussiness At
HOUSE N 171/1 SECTOR 41 A CHANDIGARH

Sir the above Person are selling Readymade Garments he is not having any tin Number and by not paying proper tax. So please take necessary action. He is having one Booth one apartment one Plot Jhujar Nagar Recently Perchase one kothi 1.5 Crore Sector 41 One Ertiga Car and Golds. The firm is having a turnover of more than 50 lacs. Please check their account they also not pay income tax return . They are fraud persons.
My Humble requested take necessary action with
immediate effect.

24 March 2016
Thanking you
Well Wisher Citizen
Truck Driver
 
Mar 24, 2016

Sales Tax Chori

Jay Ambey Granites & Marbles at 281 Jagatpur Road, Nr Gautam Rishi Ashram, Opp. Ambalal Estate Gota, Ahmedabad never gives bills and deals on kaccha chittha which is titled as ESTIMATE. without mein purchase karte hain aur without mein bechte hain.
Jhakas
 
Mar 20, 2016

Flavours restaurent denied bill

Flavours restaurent (House No.2, Chander Lok Enclave, Pitampura, New Delhi, Delhi 110034) doe not generate bill also denied bill when asked for the same.

Please take strict action.
param.technical
 
Mar 14, 2016

Shopkeeper denied bill

Shop Address - A-1 / 7, Rana Pratap Bagh , Delhi - 110 007

This supermarket with name "Gupta Fresh" has recently opened in place of Reliance Fresh at above mentioned address. I went and purchased about 20 items of total Rs. 490 but when I asked shopkeeper the bill for the same , he denied giving me bill stating "We don't give bill"

Kindly please take strict legal action against him.

Regards
Paramjeet
param.technical@gmail.com
8373969712
PAVANGUN
 
Mar 9, 2016

BILLING OF GAS SECURA MYSORE

This is regarding the gas secura company situated at M block kuvempunagar mysore above Bata showroom.

The fellows in this company are selling values to the consumers but in the bill there is no TIN number and VAT column in the bill. the bill is just like a cash memo , kindly enquire the billing details of this company and also they are cheating the customers, especially village peoples.

They are collecting the deposits from the employees and there is no proper record for the same. kindly ride the office and protect the society.

With warm regards,
XYZ
Inamk
 
Feb 27, 2016

Complaint

Dear Sir/Madam,
Ecoshine Facility solution is located at Nerul (w), Sector 18, shop no# 9, Sagar Darshan tower.
Muzaffar Kazi (Founder), Jayesh Patel & Silvester r Co founder.
They dnt disclose their income properly, there are alot of loopholes in their accounts, if U raid their offices/home u will come to know how they steal sales tax n also they dnt pay salary to their employees properly

Its a humble request kindly take action as soon as possible.
chandru_73
 
Feb 22, 2016

Irresponsible staff

I am chandrasekaranMy mobile number is 7299946123 I went AC (CT) office at Plot No. 141, 1 floor, Yazhilini Complex, 1st main road Burma colony, Perungudi, I went there for the purpose of adding new branch related issue. When i went there on 22/02/2016 Monday by 4.45 pm in the evening that time only one femae staff was there. I approached her to enquire whom i suppose to meet she had no proper answer and she said her superior was at site and she doesnot know when ( whether tomorrow , day after ) he will come. And i asked her office land line umber to to call and know DCTO availability she did not tell me. And her body language itself showed she is not interested in her job. Government wasting its funds by paying salary to such people. I dont want to punish that lady but concern people should advice her to respond properly. and to teach her they are public servant and getting salary from their tax.

thanks & regards,
may an k
 
Feb 21, 2016

not paying his service tax as well as pf.

Basix Engineering is the name of firm who never pays his service tax as well as pf.
Mayank Barot is the owner whose number is 9173114151 and the address of his office is 509/c signature 2 business park near sharkhej sanad chokdi,sarkhej Gujarat.
Make sure to take a legal action against him.

Yours faithfull
XYZ
pavanjavar008@gmail.com
 
Feb 14, 2016

NO TIN MUMBER,NO SALES TAX

MURTHY COLLECTIONS
GOWTHAMI APARTMNENTS
DANAVIPETA.
Ph: 9440593242

Sir the above Person are selling trophy & Gifts ,Saress without bill .in the apartment.
and effecting all Business .Customer are complainting that our prices are high and we are Loosing Business.
he is not having any Firm ,No tin Number, and by not paying tax He is selling Less affecting Tax payers business.
So pls take some Proper action so that every one should be happy and does business Happily
so please take necessary action'

He is having two apartment.one he has purchased. and other is taken for rent and doing Business there since 5 years.
so I request u to pls enquire has a customer and gather every information of what he has done so far.
Dont let him know that you are a sales tax officers.

Thanking You
WELL WISHER CITIZEN
lovkumar1976
 
Feb 1, 2016

FRAUD BILLS AND DUPLICATE PRODUCTS

There are few shops having with out license and no purchased bills and not even giving the bills to the customer ..getting all duplicate electronic products and goods in black markets.. i have recently visited one shop called Sahara car planet at yalahanka i bought one DVD system . actual the price of the system is 7499 he told me 11900 is the cost by removing MRP one box ..even i found in many items they have not mentioned MRP and Not also giving company bills..few of my friends they checked the products online with the serial number which we bought from the SAHARA CAR PLANET & CAR DESIGN shops..And Response after asking the owner he shown irresponsibility by telling can go and complaint to any one like nearest police station and sales tax departments wher he has his relatives and friends protecting by taking corruption..we have given complaints many times with sales tax officers but there was no proper response and they didnt do their duty...they are paying monthly some rich amount to the all departments to manage them and to protect..we are asking a question why cant govt officers will take action and seize these kind of business..with whom we need to approach to get proper action on these shops...
Regards
lav kumar
lovkumar1976
 
Feb 1, 2016

DUPLICATE ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS WITH OUT MRT&TAXBILL

There are few shops having with out license and no purchased bills and not even giving the bills to the customer ..getting all duplicate electronic products and goods in black markets.. i have recently visited one shop called Sahara car planet at yalahanka i bought one DVD system . actual the price of the system is 7499 he told me 11900 is the cost by removing MRP one box ..even i found in many items they have not mentioned MRP and Not also giving company bills..few of my friends they checked the products online with the serial number which we bought from the SAHARA CAR PLANET & CAR DESIGN shops..And Response after asking the owner he shown irresponsibility by telling can go and complaint to any one like nearest police station and sales tax departments wher he has his relatives and friends protecting by taking corruption..we have given complaints many times with sales tax officers but there was no proper response and they didnt do their duty...they are paying monthly some rich amount to the all departments to manage them and to protect..we are asking a question why cant govt officers will take action and seize these kind of business..with whom we need to approach to get justification ...
Regards
lav kumar
lovkumar
 
Feb 1, 2016

currupted sales tax officer in yalahanka.

There are few shops having with out license and no purchased bills and not even giving the bills to the customer ..getting all duplicate electronic products and goods in black markets.. i have recently visited one shop called Sahara car planet at yalahanka i bought one DVD system . actual the price of the system is 7499 he told me 11900 is the cost by removing MRP one box ..even i found in many items they have not mentioned MRP and Not also giving company bills..few of my friends they checked the products online with the serial number which we bought from the SAHARA CAR PLANET & CAR DESIGN shops..And Response after asking the owner he shown irresponsibility by telling can go and complaint to any one like nearest police station and sales tax departments wher he has his relatives and friends protecting by taking corruption..we have given complaints many times with sales tax officers but there was no proper response and they didnt do their duty...they are paying monthly some rich amount to the all departments to manage them and to protect..we are asking a question why cant govt officers will take action and seize these kind of business..with whom we need to approach to get justification ...
Regards
lav kumar
Janaghosha
 
Jan 29, 2016

bill only on demand sub standard auto spares regarding

in connection with the auto spares i would like to file a PIL against the tarriff by the licenced /established shops in city.on 29.1.2016 i am costrained to vist three shops for a spare(starter 400/new/ign co.,)as there was complaints by various bullet motor riders of secunderabad area .our team has visited three different shops on demand of a particuler product while there different rates of the same.observed different parties in all the shops found that two of the three shops are not providing recipt for the sold product in many cases.first and foremost thing none of the spare part shops are displaying the rates of spares, in visibulity for reference of customers.i belive there no checks on these shops of Ranigunj,Bansilal pet ares by the relevent deprtment concerened.as such they are prone to just demanding the rate of spares as per their will and whims.which is an unexcusable offence as per the existing charters.how can same product sold for different rate in same city ?..then the issue attaracts Public Interestin Litigation .an early suitable answer in this regard willhighly appriciated. .

RB.Madduri,
freelance journalist
on public issues
Hyderabad
Telangana.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bluedart - Delivery
    Dear Sir/ Madam, ...
    Vijay Tv - Serials in Vijay TV
    Ah... Finally I got irritated and mentioning...
    JVVNL (Jaipur Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Ltd) Jaipur DISCOM - Complaint ko ignor karne ke lye
    Sir 4/5/2016 ko Mene aapke complaint no. Pe 1.30 AM pe...
    Carlsberg , King Fisher, Tuborg, Royal Stag - Adulterated Beer , Whiskey
    Every bar and Wine shop in city of Vizag are selling...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - enquiry about the foreign lottery
    THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6,...
    BSNL - Sim not working
    My mobile no.9430428877. suddenly stopped working from...
    freecharge or bank of india - balance deduct
    I have add money in my freecharge account 2 times 250 RS...
    DGP, Rajasthan police, Jaipur - police thana masuda complain
    Sir I am sorry mai jarina banu w/o jabbar kathat...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username