Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sales tax department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sales tax department

ajaymittal 93
 
Dec 16, 2014

fraud by using wrong company and tin number

Respected sir few people is doing fraud.they call de customers and sell mobiles phone on very low rate.but when we recieve parcel and opening the parcel a toy phone was in.
they call from this number 7053936048.7053903149.7053935375.7503937567.
and tin number is 0752447842
adress d.109 sector 2 bawana ind. Area new delhi.
mobile bazaar teleshoping pvt.ltd
I also register complaint to crime branch.
please hurry take action so that or more people save from this fraud.
PREM CHAU
 
Dec 15, 2014

टैक्स चोरी

श्री मान महोदय,

rewari शहर के मॉडल टाउन इलाके मे बहुत बड़ी मोबाइल मार्किट बन गई है जिनमे से २-३ दूकानदारो के पास ही सेल्स टेक्स नंबर है लेकिन जिन के पास नंबर नहीं है वो लोग भी करोड़ो रुपयों का धंधा कर रहे है इनके पास कई करोड़ो का स्टॉक भी है आपसे अनुरोध है की ऐसे चोरो पर जल्द से जल्द लगाम लगाकर देश को उन्नत बनाए इन चोरो के नाम इस परकार है


SHOP NAME OWNER NAME

JMD MOBILE HITESH KHATRI

JHAMB TELECOM ABHISHEK

S.S MOBILE POINT SUMIT JHAMB

DELHI ELECTRONICS AJAY

SHREE JEE MOBILE RUPESH

SHREE SHAYAM MOBILE MANISH

MOBILE WALA JUGNU

APPLE MOBILE HARSHU

SAINI MOBILE GULSHAN TANEJA

MANGLAM MOBILE MANOJ

NAVEEN COMMUNICATION NAVEEN

GALAXY MOBILE STORE SANJAY KALRA
rammmm
 
Dec 14, 2014

tax chor

Sir m aap ko ek naam batara raha hu jo tax chor hai vo hai muzaffarnagar (u.p ) me bansal electrical 113 ch. Charan singh market me hai.Owner ka naam mayak jalan hai .sir sab kam ko no.2 me karte hai. Sanway and summer king ka kaam karte hai.shop ke back side me godown hai
raju4816
 
Nov 27, 2014

Sale tax Chori

Sir,

Kishore Kumar owner of a business running from his home have not registered under sale tax department his annual sale is upto 40 lacks and he is not paying a single penny. He has business of food and he doesn't have any document not even food and pollution licence.
If the sales tax officers visit here for checking they are getting the information before and they are closed his house. They are not giving tax registration bills for the items to any buyers.
Sir i am giving you complete address. Could I request you please take immediate action on "Kishore Kumar"

Your earlier action highly appreciated.
Address
Kishore Kumar
Dargah Road, Near Terahe Ki Masjid
P.O:- Mahendru
Police Station :- Sultanganj
Patna :- 800006 (BIHAR)
pratap dhamecha
 
Nov 1, 2014

No Give me Invoice

The Radhe krishna Jwelwrs "panna manek Palace road Rajkot Mr.Mahesh Pala selling the Gold and jwelery without Custmer said no give you bill and he was said any comlain any were
Sanjay7172
 
Oct 28, 2014

income & Sales tax theft

Sir,

i inform you that in lucknow city Kanpur road mawaiya Shop Name Gupta Tailor is not resister firm and many employ are working he did not shown won income perfectly and provide wrong bill each customer he purchase cloth from many companies and sales duplicate material from wrong way and theft sales tax there are no accountancy in his business and his monthly torn over business three two five lac's he invent your money in different properties so please take necessary action for paying tax .

Regards

Sanjay Mishra
mary1978
 
Oct 25, 2014

Sales Tax

The Natures First India Pvt Ltd ,bagalur,Hosur,Krishngiri District. Mr.harjit Singh selling the product without bill for Scrap
ayushrock
 
Oct 8, 2014

tax

ek jewellery shop walene ek ghar kharida hai .... uska price hai ... 1 crore 80 lakh me liya hai .....

ishliye mein chahata hoon ke aap jald se jald jaach kare ...usne bahat he black money rakha hai ...


uska naam aur addres hai .....

promod jewellers

nimchuri cuttack orissa ..
kishor kumarr
 
Oct 2, 2014

sale tax chori+ every 2year fram name changed

Pooja agencies/ Pooja marketing+ 3rd foot godwon
No 2, 2nd foor. M.M. khicha complex
1st cross. Manvarthipet. K.v.temple street
near chickpet police station Banaglore-560053.
Normally monthly sale Is 30 to 40lakh hi has not pay tax
plz chek his purchase and sale bill file and check stock
Thank you...
agarcoolers
 
Aug 28, 2014

Urgent

Sir...

It is pleased to inform you that a corrupted and unsocialized person named pramod aggarwal make a theft to sales tax department as well as income tax department for the last 10-15 years. he is having 1800 square feet space for commercial purpose with approximately 70 employees. he used to pay only Rs.1250 per month as minmimum tax. So according to me it is grate offence with such large income. So please look in to matter and do the needful.

Pramod ggarwal
R/O F-24 & 25 C/o P.S niwar factory & Best Furniture
Suchetapuri govindpuri modinagar Dist. Ghaziabad U.P 201204
agarcoolers
 
Aug 28, 2014

fdfgdr

gsgsdgdhg
zxy
 
Aug 13, 2014

TEX CHORI

Name - Flora paint industry
Add. G1-416 RIICO IND. AREA KALADWAS
OFFICE 87,JAWAHAR NAGAR UDAIPUR RAJASTHAN

DEAR SIR,
Sir ji is firm main lakho ki texchori hoti hain or half billing karte hain or approx month ka 2 lakh tex banta hain to sirf 30 thousand hi jama karate hain or 3 crore ka ogl main har saal kaam kartae hain or ogl ka saara kaam office add. Par hota hain or putty ki billing nai kartae hain tex bachanae kae liyae or factory par bi koi books nai raktae hain saara kaam ogl hi hota hain

Aapsae request hain ki jald sae jald is firm kae khilaf action liya jaye



FROM - NAAM GUPT RAKHA JAYE VANDEMATRAM
indiclean
 
Aug 12, 2014

SALES TAX CHORI

SALES TAX CHORI
RESPECTED SIR,

HERE ON PERSON PATEL/KAPURIYA NAVIN VALJIBHAI, ADDRESS- PATVIN AUTO PRODUCTS PVT LTD,639 OLD GCEL COMPOUND, GCEL ROAD, GIDC, MAKARPURA, VADODARA-390010
HE IS DOING SALES TAX CHORI, HE HAS AUTOMOBILE SPARE PARTS BUSSINESS, HE SELL MOST OF MATERIAL WITHOUT BILL OR MAKE FAKE BILL OF LOW AMOUNT. HE SALES DUPLICATE BILL IN THE MARKET AND GIVES HIS TIN NUMBER TO OTHER PERSON TO SELL BILL. SOME DAYS AGO SALES TEX DEPARTMENT ALSO APPLY RED ON HIS HOME AND HE HAS PAID FINE FOR DOING THIS TYPE OF CHORI. HOWEVER TILL NOW HIS BUSINESS IS GOING ON....

JAY BHARAT, JAY HIND TAKE ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
mahajan123456789
 
Jul 24, 2014

sale tax chori

There is a wood shop name as M/s Naresh Enterprise Sarol Chamba Himachal Pardesh-176310.i saw a lots of illegal activites there i purchase a ply board from that shop but they give me a half amount bill only.i tell them give me full bill but they refuse and they said we also get a half bill from buyer they give a half or even less amount of bill to all tbeir customer.this is a serious issues please check to enterprise
Siddraj
 
Jul 3, 2014

Cheating to Govt by not paying the any sort of taxes

Sri Laxmi Cloths Marchant Banjara Road Gulbarga
Sales Tax Income Taxi Commercial Tax Chori
not paying all types of tax

sir,
This is to you inform you that Mr.Laxmikant & Mr Somanath owner of Sri Laxmi Cloths Marchan Gulbarga Karnataka .They are Cheating the Commercial Tax dept and income tax dept. Just in 10 years they earned more than crores. 10 years back they poor
now they have

he had 1 core property village .
detail of property :
1. old house own made cost .... 25 laks
2. present house on main - " 30 laks
3. 2 new shops on main stand " ... 20 laks each
4 old shop two floor " .... 5 laks
5 stock materials in shop " ...... 10 laks
6 stock materials in old house " ..... 10 laks

we as a employe paying tax fairly these peoples are cheating the Govt i request you sir kindly take the action on them

Thank you Sir

Name Secret
abcf
 
Jun 30, 2014

sale tax & Income tex chori

Dear Sir Ek Noida ki company hai Cee El Traders Jo ki Rgitsion C14 sector 10 ka Hai aur company dusri jagh cal rahi jo 8 company ka service centre hai aur company ke pas service tex number vhi nahi hai aur manth ka lagbhag 10 lakh service ke ate hai aur sel ke 5 lakh ate hai yeh company 15 sal se 2 number me cal rahi hai avhi noida sector 52 me hai aur unke vha ke ladke jo muje bill diye hi nahi hai aur kai bar kam kar ke ja cuke hai aur duliket bill dete hai jo ki company ki job form hota hai
aman sindla
 
Jun 29, 2014

total vat faroud delhi tugalkabad contener yard

sir
vat commissinor pleast chake delhi tugalkabad contener yard total vat faroud long time full rack comming in guntur cottonseed 5% vat monday(30-06-2014) and 2nd rack after three day comming in guntur total bogus billing
This complaint sant LG Delhi
rashpawar
 
Jun 29, 2014

Agarwal cargo Packer movers (ahd)-a fraud transporter

recently I done household transfer through agarwal cargo packer movers(ahd). I required bill of iba approved transporter for shifting household. when I called up prop pradeep balwan chouwdhari [PAN: AKSPC4338H] on his cell no.9327785310 / 9328885310, for inquiry he told that he is iba approved and he will provide iba bill. I asked him for quotation. in quotation I could not find iba code. I asked him that what is iba code, he said he will provide it at the time of transport. on day of transport he told that he will send the bill by courier. he also collected insurance premium of rs 900 towards insurance of freeze, tv and washing mc. on arrival at destination, we found that washing mc is damaged and he told that his suryaor will come and estimate the loss and company will pay the losses in 15 days. after 2 days of delivery I called him for iba code and bill, he said he will send in 2 days, slowly he started avoiding my call by not picking up phone. I called from different no, he told that he will not give me bill. one month is over and I am not getting the iba bill. then I checked his service tax no. on excise and service tax dept's site and to my surprise I found that it is fraud service tax no. ST no.is AKSPC4338HSD001 which is registered in name of khushi packers and movers, 4/S/F swastika center, diamond association, opp transport nagar, narol Ahmedabad 382405. on agarwal cargo packer movers(ahd) bill what he provided, he has mentioned above sales tax no as his ST no., which in reality is not his.... he has cheated me and also it seems that he is also cheating government by not paying service tax although collecting it from customers. he has also eaten my insurance premium without giving me any policy doc and even not honouring my insurance claim.

request excise and service tax commissioner ahmedabad to take immediate action on this fraud transporter and help me in getting my iba bill and insurance claim and also prevent others from getting cheated by him

his complete details are as below
name of transport: agarwal cargo packer movers (ahd)
address: s/4, swastika center, nr gokules petrol pump, narol to asalali road, Ahmedabad.
ph no. 079-32985310, 9327785310 , 9328885310.
name : pradip balwan choudhari [pan: akspc4338h] - stays in isanlpur, ahmedabad
service tax no.: akspc4338hsd001.

for any details pls feel to contact me on 9409514750
ansh086
 
Jun 23, 2014

Tax chori

Dear Sir.

M/s.DIPANSHU FOOTWEAR, Mandi Road, Surajgarh, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333029. Mr. SHIV KUMAR DAMRIA He is Proprietor and he is selling footwear witout bill.
Please Check its proper sale n purchase bill.
he's 2 frems
1. DIPANSHU FOOTWEAR

2. D.S.ENTERPRISES ( This fraim is not TIN No.) It's Adds.- GODAUN IN SHADIRAM JI HOUSE. NO GOODS BILL AVLEBAL.

Please check it.
Aaravm
 
Jun 23, 2014

Tax chori

M/s. MiDAS shop no f -28 esm mall kaushambhi up near anand vihar bus terminal. He is running apparels shop he is purchasing apparels from delhi n by car taken to shop witout bill plz
Check its proper sale n purchase bill
snageli
 
Jun 23, 2014

Elite Packers & Movers

Sub :- Elite Packers and Movers, Perungudi, Chennai is not providing proper bills for moving household things. They are just providing letter head without T-Pin and seal

Dear Sir / Madam,
I SreeKiran Kumar, and recently approached Elite Packers and movers to shift items from Chennai to Bangalore. They are not providing proper bills with T-Number and seal of the company. Instead, they are just providing letterhead with all details. And also the person "MuthuRaja" cheated me that, he will provide the bills thru courier and collected money from me. And he did not provided till, and now he is saying he cannot provide.

Please take this mail as complaint against Elite Packers and Movers, perungudi Chennai. I can provide you proofs also.


Regards,
SreeKiran.
+91 9945686496.
Udupi2014
 
Jun 18, 2014

Basel Mission Auditorium

Dear Sir,

I have to complaint that in Mission Compound, Udupi, Behind UBM Jubilee Chuch, Karnataka State, constructing more than 3 Crore Rupees Auditorium Building. There are every one not paying tax properly, and they are doing 2 number work without any bill.
So i am requesting to tax officer to visit as soon as possible. Thank you in advance for listening my complaint honestly.
vijaykaruturi
 
Jun 6, 2014

NOT PAYING TAX

SIR /MADAM

FOR MARRIAGES IN BANGALORE THAT TOO IN RAJA RAJESHWARI NAGAR BANGALORE PADMAVATHI & MEENAKSHI HALL. AS THEY ARE NOT PAYING ANY TAX BOTH IN FLOWER DECORATION AS WELL AS FOOD & BEVERAGES . THEY ARE MINTING MONEY , THE FLOWER DECORATORS SPECIALLY MAKING HELL LOT OF MONEY WITH OUT PAYING ANY TAX. 50 % RATIO THEY ARE MAKING MONEY PLEASE TAKE IT A SERIOUS CONCERN @ THE EARLIEST.

RTI
RR NAGAR
BANGALORE 560098
raj kushwah
 
Jun 2, 2014

sale tax chori

I HAVE TO COMPLAINT THAT IN , SAMARTH INTERPRISES, KHANDWA ROAD,HOTEL SATKAR KHARGONE
THERE ARE EVERY ONE NOT PAYING SALE TAX PROPRLY(HIS SALE 2 CRORE PER YEAR) AND THEY ARE DOING 2 NUMBER WORK WITHOUT ANY BILL.SO I EQUESTING TO SALE TAX OFFICER TO VISIT EARLY IN THE MORNING AT THIS PLACE AND SEE THAT AUCTION(LAPTOP) IS HELD IN MORNING ABOUT 10'O CLOCK THANK U FOR LISTNING MY COMPLAINT HONESTLY.
sharmarajendra26@gmail.com
 
May 19, 2014

sale tax & Income tex chori

Sale & Income tax Chori
Respected
A Kirana delar house near my house Name Of Firm Mangi lal Mahesh chand , Amargarh Road Hathai para V & post Sapotra Distt. Karauli Rajasthan, Owner Name is Manoj Hanuman PintuS/O Mangi lal bajaj, trading in baned category gutka and tobecco produts especially vimal & Amabar gutka, Cold drink,Washing powder& Other Kirana masala on a large scale they are trading in high volume every day worth rupees 3 Leks par day never pay Sale tax & Income Tax. He never gives bill against purchased goods & selling adulterated goods. He has re- constructed his house and make Double storey building with commercial shop & One New Double storey building with commercial shop a residential area. He spend approximately Fifty laks rupees for re-construction & construction.He is B.P.L. & He is showing his income very low but his earring incoming is very high. They have not paying the sale tax and he has made a lot of loss to our government. He doesn’t have any KST or CST, Tin no. he is not paying sale tax to single piece of money.
Maney other Shops &Agensey in my Village They have not paying the sale tax and he has made a lot of loss to our government. He doesn’t have any KST or CST, Tin no. he is not paying sale tax to single piece of money.
We send the compliant to the entire department. Please take necessary action against him. As I am intimating cause I am a citizen of india..

From
Rajendra kumar sharma
SAPOTRA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - convert in prepaid
    dear sir i have not intrested in present post paid plan...
    Murphy Water Heaters - Order Cancelled without any information
    in regards to the order no 3923222510, I really have very...
    jersey - product not received
    PRODUCT NOT RECEIVED I HAVE ORDERED A JERSEY THROUGH...
    12844 - Rediff selling fake products
    I ordered a TOMBOY watch in rediff shopping site. The...
    jabong.com - Rude Customer Care
    Upon delivering wrong product Jabong customer care people...
    TNPSC - vao
    I missed my hallticket for VAO i want to saw my results...
    paytm - order not processed
    I had placed my order,few times ago..my balance has been...
    shopclues.com - USed mobile sold
    Hi Team, i purchased a samsung note 3 SM- N9005 mobile...
    15195 - Lost PAN CARD want to block
    Respected Sir/ Ma'am I am Sabdesh kumar, I have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username