Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sales tax department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sales tax department

karansinghbartwal@gmail.com
 
May 24, 2016

Illegal goods sold by shopkeepers

Hi team,

I would like to complain about the shops at Hari Nagar, Ashram, Delhi. Most of the shops here doesn't provide bill with TIN NO. they openly say that, we deal in black money and we don't give bill.

How we are supposed to file complain against them, when we don't have any proof?

I would like you to send a team and make them pay for their bad deeds. Please contact me @ karansinghbartwal@gmail.com, If in need of extra information about this issue.

Regards,
Karan Singh Bartwal
kirtee11
 
May 20, 2016

shop keeper refuses to give bill for purchased items

Akshat Stationary Book House, Shop no. 34, H-3 Block, DDA Lal Market, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 110018, refuses to give bill for purchased item. When asked for bill he says that there is some problem going on with V.A.T and so bill cannot be given right now, but this has happened again. He says he does not have a TIN numbers he cannot give bill also trying to insult me by saying bills are generally given to customers who purchases items above rupees 2000. this incident has most recently taken place at (20 / 05 / 2016 at 7:30 pm). To get rid of me he said do not purchase items from me if you don't like.
K.k.sinah
 
May 20, 2016

Sale tax theft

Dear.sir
Complaint against this person
Mr Gautam Aggarwal owner hotel thousand spices khanna state Punjab India. His business add is near civil court G.T.Road khanna
(Amar nath& sons) his registered firm name. He is a fraud person he make a duplicate bill books for rooms and also make duplicate account for the restaurant billing if the average sale is 25000 per day then mr Gautam just shows 2500 in original sale. This type of person is not a good for our society . He is tax theft that's by our country is not developed. He is always against our judicial system. he shows government employees are his servent. He has no fear of income tax or sale tax department . Couz some person of the department are help him that's y he knows every step before.
So please put inquire against him regarding his income and related payable taxes.
This is serious matter I will follow this complaint and take it to the high level of inquiry. His Tin num is 03771123617 an S.tax num is AABFA9508LSD001. On the name of Amar nath &sons . In the last I just want to say please take a serious step against him. I send the same letters to the upper level only for justice.
I have full faith on you hope ke sach ke he jeet ho.
Yours faithfull
K.k.sinah Indian citizen .
sanju1890
 
May 18, 2016

Sales tax evasion

Dear Sir,

The complain is against the following person:

Mr Praveen Jain
B-139/A, Shalimar Garden, Extn - 2, Sahibabad - 201 005
U.P
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mr Jain is living a lavish life style, but I am absolutely sure that he is not at all paying any type of tax.
Neither he is paying sales tax, neither he is paying income tax and nor VAT etc.

Please put an inquiry against him him.....regarding his source of income and related payable taxes.

I will follow this complain and take my complain to the highest level of inquiry and get his person punished.
Tax evasion is a serious offense and dealt with hardness.

Thanks

Bharat Mata Ki Jai.
Tanya seth
 
May 16, 2016

Not paying sell tax :::

Hey Sir ;
We provide u some important News In Steet No 8 Anand parvat Industrial Area Mr :Sonu manufacture Troub Machine Products He Manufacture Fan Jali Also Mr sonu Have no Tin No He sell huge number of Goods Every Day when customer Told to giving bill invoice He said Go from here Dont come again He Earn Daily 1lkh rupees :: Mr sonu is Not registerd His company to Any department sir he misbehave to customer and Factory Labour He cant pay sallery on time ::: he can manufacture same copy of usha fan jali by machine
Sir kindly grant my report as soon
shama241
 
May 16, 2016

Breach of laobour laws

Sir , This Kirana shop (Sri kanyakaparmershwarri Kirana shop in safilguda (krupa complex lane next to neredmet bus stop, who is open in wee hours till 12:00 in the midnight and beyond. He wants to make businesss in the hours when the others shops are closed. due to this all the men stand in the night and becomes difficult for any other ladies to take a stroll after dinner. Drunkards also visit the shop and keep commenting and trying to take a fight. it is not with in a locality nor has any permission we have complained against it . but not positive , please request to take an action against it as he breaks the rules the labour laws. he has made huge profit with no time.
rajaldesar
 
May 10, 2016

HUNDIA INFOSOLUTIONS PVT LTD

DEAR SIR
I IN FROM TO U ,,HUNDIA IS NOT PROPER TAX PAYEE(TAX CHORI ) .HE I CHANGE THE MRP STICKER DAILY AND SALE WITHOUT TAX.SALE DAILY IN SLIP APROX DAILY SALE 5 LAKE .
HUNDIA INFOSOLUTIONS PVT LTD
SP ROAD
BANGALORE
pushpendra rai gupta
 
May 10, 2016

froud in paying service and sales tax

Maheshwari engineers and contractor, 151A sector, MANDIDEEP, Bhopal (M.P.) is the name and address of the firm who is doing job work for other companies and they never pays there sales or service tax and his annual turnover is minimum 1Crore to 2 Crore by the job work or selling zinc dross, zinc ash and other materials which was receiving him from other companies for doing the job.
They also don't giving the bill for scrap material and not submitted proper sales tax. They don't disclosed their correct income and not maintained their accounts properly. There are many loopholes in there accounts
I requested to take a legal action against this firm
Thnx and regards
Well Wisher
bskytt
 
May 1, 2016

sale tax chori

M jhilmil industrial area new friends colony plot no.6 gali no 4 yahan se hu m apko secret info de rahi hu is jagah pr illegal wrk hota h sb 2 nmbr ka kam hota h yahan ,hr din yahan 250 tv.or led bnta h or bahar jata h or y log ek bill pr 50 tv dete h or bs 1bill ki sale shw krte hai or bht sa kam inke ghr se hota h jo ki 72 ram vihar op.Yamuna sports complex gate no 1 k pas h ,croro ka saman rkha h inke ghr pr...plz ispr aap urgently action le.
Ur welvishor
Geeta mahra
Speedcon electronics
reena0712
 
Apr 20, 2016

vat tax chori

sir,
This time in ujjain many traders supply beverages and fmcg product in ujjain ,I n that i have some name that is abhisek enterprises ,(freeganj & dhaba road)and nakoda traders daulat ganj where supply beverages and confacitionary material they totally supply without tax payee material this days Because this time "simhansth 2016"was go further ,So plz. cheak and do some thing graceful that makes all traders a write path.

EK Bhartiya.
Karunesh singh bhim
 
Apr 20, 2016

Not have vat tin number and also not have any kind of firm document

Dear sir,
There many local mineral water supplier in mira bhayander all are not paying vat and also they dont have any kind of firm documents.
Please take the legal action with every supplier.
How much goverment getting loss.
Please take a action as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards
Well wishers
Karunesh singh bhim
 
Apr 20, 2016

Not have vat tin number and also not have any kind of firm document

Dear sir,
Please take the action in mira bhayander there are many local mineral water supplier not paying a vat and also they do have a any kind of firm document.how much loss are getting goverment.
I requested to take a legal action every onen


Thanks & Regards
Well wishers.
JagograhakJago129
 
Apr 19, 2016

Sales tax theft , Not providing bills, Jain General Store, Sector 35, Faridabad

JAIN GENERAL STORE
339-E, Ashoka Enclave Main Road, Faridabad Sector 35, Faridabad , Haryana - 121003
+(91)-8377851925 , 8586853119

The above mentioned Store does not provide bills to the customers that means they are not showing correct income to the government and not submitting proper Sales Tax.

When the customer ask for the bills, we are always given a false bill which does not contain the name of the store and the TIN/PAN written over it. They have just printed a false bill book which of no use because the government can never make out the real earnings by the shop.

The tax payers like us who are diligently submitting taxes are being fooled by these shop keepers due to the lack of control by the sales tax department and Police. Are we doing anything on it?? or we tax payers are also responsible for their taxes??

I want government to look into it and take stringent actions so that other shop keepers learn from it.. I can't disclose my identity here since they might send goons to our houses to take a revenge thats again an irony of democratic India.

Regards,
Common Man
Shyampadwal
 
Apr 8, 2016

Olx and quikr sell new products without vat

Some sellers sell their new brand good products on olx and quikr. They does not pay any vat or taxes and sell their products new good products at low price. Its loss for another seller who pay vat and taxes. Now olx and quikr sell 50% new products.
SAMEER1984
 
Apr 7, 2016

NO SALES TAX NO TIN NUMBER NO RAGISTRATION DUPLICATE PRODUCTS

SIR as above a shop vashist general store the dont pay sales tax no tin number no ragistration and duplicate products annual turnover is minimum 1 crore 3 houses on road is minimum value is 3 crore many products are duplicate whole sale bussiness of general products ADD A 1 BLOCK BENGALI COLONY SANT NAGAR BURARI DELHI 110084
BSKSBSKS
 
Mar 29, 2016

No Tin No Sale Tax

No Tin Number No Sale Tax
Complaint Sir 24 March 26 March or aj 29 March ko complaint dali hai is site par lekin ab tak koi action nai liya gea please jaldi se action le
Dear Sir
NO TIN NUMBER , NO SALES TAX
Whole Sale Bussiness At
HOUSE N 171/1 SECTOR 41 A CHANDIGARH
Sir the above Person are selling Readymade
Garments he is not having any tin Number and by
not paying proper tax. So please take necessary
action. He is having one Booth one apartment one
Plot Jhujar Nagar Recently Perchase one kothi 1.5
Crore Sector 41 One Ertiga Car and Golds. The
firm is having a turnover of more than 50 lacs.
Please check their account they also not pay
income tax return . They are fraud persons. Apni
Ertiga Car me Ludhiana Se Readymade Garments
lata hai without bil or without excise or Ghar me
wholesale karta hai without tin number without
sale tax Please sir jaldi chapa mar kar action le
House Number 171/1 Sector 41 A Chandigarh.
My Humble requested take necessary action with
immediate effect.

Thanking you
Well Wisher Citizen
SACHINMITTAL12345
 
Mar 28, 2016

Complaint Against Fraud Company

A Company in the name of Uttam Vastra is operating at the address: 106/107 Shri Mahavir Textiles Market, Magob, Surat, Gujarat - 395010. The Company is doing very big business but not providing TIN No. on the bill. They are also involved in doing frauds with the customers. I request you to please check that how they can issue the invoice without bearing any TIN No. For any further details required you can contact me.

SACHIN MITTAL
CONTACT NO. 9873145802
Jai R
 
Mar 27, 2016

Sales tax ki chori Ludhiana main

Dear sir sirsa ki party jain hosiery Ludhiana se every week 2 or 4 lahk ka garment 70000 to 1lac ke bill pe le jata hai.or Ludhiana main tempo load shivpuri main amar sweets k opp gali main last main har saturday ko night main tempo load karta hai or night. Ko sirsa jata hai.ap usko pakdo WO 50000 ki payment ko 500 rs. Likhta hai. WO off seasion main apni personal gaadi main goods le jata hai. Thnx
BSKSBSKS
 
Mar 26, 2016

No Tin Number No Sale Tax

Complaint

Dear Sir

NO TIN NUMBER , NO SALES TAX

Whole Sale Bussiness At

HOUSE N 171/1 SECTOR 41 A CHANDIGARH

Sir the above Person are selling Readymade Garments he is not having any tin Number and by not paying proper tax. So please take necessary action. He is having one Booth one apartment one Plot Jhujar Nagar Recently Perchase one kothi 1.5 Crore Sector 41 One Ertiga Car and Golds. The firm is having a turnover of more than 50 lacs. Please check their account they also not pay income tax return . They are fraud persons. Apni Ertiga Car me Ludhiana Se Readymade Garments lata hai without bil or without excise or Ghar me wholesale karta hai without tin number without sale tax Please sir jaldi chapa mar kar action le House Number 171/1 Sector 41 A Chandigarh.
My Humble requested take necessary action with
immediate effect.

Thanking you
Well Wisher Citizen
sunny111
 
Mar 25, 2016

vat ki chori

sir, abhi january 2016 main hamare yahan ki ek firm SONI ENTERPRISES SHEOPUR MP,ke dwara lagbhag 50 lakh ki govt. supply di gayi he jisme govt sc st hostel ko furniture supply kiya gaya he.firm ke pass tin number he per uske dwara tex deposit nahi kiya gaya he.firm dwara tex ki chori ki gayi he aur govt. ke saath dhokadhadi ki gayi he. so pl aap iski janch karaye.THANKS
BSKSBSKS
 
Mar 24, 2016

No Tin Number No Sale Tax

Complaint
Dear Sir
NO TIN NUMBER , NO SALES TAX
BUNTY GARMENTS
SHOP N 8 SECTOR 41 C KRISHNA MARKET CHANDIGARH

Whole Sale Bussiness At
HOUSE N 171/1 SECTOR 41 A CHANDIGARH

Sir the above Person are selling Readymade Garments he is not having any tin Number and by not paying proper tax. So please take necessary action. He is having one Booth one apartment one Plot Jhujar Nagar Recently Perchase one kothi 1.5 Crore Sector 41 One Ertiga Car and Golds. The firm is having a turnover of more than 50 lacs. Please check their account they also not pay income tax return . They are fraud persons.
My Humble requested take necessary action with
immediate effect.

24 March 2016
Thanking you
Well Wisher Citizen
Truck Driver
 
Mar 24, 2016

Sales Tax Chori

Jay Ambey Granites & Marbles at 281 Jagatpur Road, Nr Gautam Rishi Ashram, Opp. Ambalal Estate Gota, Ahmedabad never gives bills and deals on kaccha chittha which is titled as ESTIMATE. without mein purchase karte hain aur without mein bechte hain.
Jhakas
 
Mar 20, 2016

Flavours restaurent denied bill

Flavours restaurent (House No.2, Chander Lok Enclave, Pitampura, New Delhi, Delhi 110034) doe not generate bill also denied bill when asked for the same.

Please take strict action.
param.technical
 
Mar 14, 2016

Shopkeeper denied bill

Shop Address - A-1 / 7, Rana Pratap Bagh , Delhi - 110 007

This supermarket with name "Gupta Fresh" has recently opened in place of Reliance Fresh at above mentioned address. I went and purchased about 20 items of total Rs. 490 but when I asked shopkeeper the bill for the same , he denied giving me bill stating "We don't give bill"

Kindly please take strict legal action against him.

Regards
Paramjeet
param.technical@gmail.com
8373969712
PAVANGUN
 
Mar 9, 2016

BILLING OF GAS SECURA MYSORE

This is regarding the gas secura company situated at M block kuvempunagar mysore above Bata showroom.

The fellows in this company are selling values to the consumers but in the bill there is no TIN number and VAT column in the bill. the bill is just like a cash memo , kindly enquire the billing details of this company and also they are cheating the customers, especially village peoples.

They are collecting the deposits from the employees and there is no proper record for the same. kindly ride the office and protect the society.

With warm regards,
XYZ

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uti / ppc objection, pan card - My pancard is withheld for processing
    What should i do? The above complains are same as mine...
    Stray dogs complain - Stray dogs
    Respected sir, I stay in dhanori kalwad behind...
    bsnl coimbatore - BILLING AFTER DICONNECTION
    MY TELEPHONE 04222321311...WAS TERMINATED ALONG WITH...
    disney channel - program
    want kid vs kat,kick buttowski
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Lost A Lugguage
    Suits/blazers...2 black color cover...forgot in 12995...
    Naukri.com - Mobile Verification
    Hi, I am venkateswarlu, I am having the problem with...
    RELIANCE WIPOD PRO - Reliance Wi-Fi Data Card(WiPOD) not working
    Hello, My Wipod has stopped working since 26th...
    SBI Credit Card - fraud entry in my a/c Rs.9987/-
    sir, i received a phone call that a new credit vard with...
    SBI atm card not delivered - SBI ATM not deliverd
    SBI ATM not deliverd My atm was booked 10.05.2016. My...
    SUNDERAM CHSL - STRAY DOG NUISANCE
    The Stray dogs in our society are causing lot of problems...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username