Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sales tax department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sales tax department

Sangisuraj
 
Jan 11, 2017

Gold sold without proper bill

Sir i have purchase gold from jewelers at goregaon East at adarshnagar a are colony last stop and he sells gold without proper bill and gold is of low purity. And cheats customers. Plz take proper action against him. Person name is jivan. Shop is situated at adarshnagar last stop at aarey colony
asharanihkt
 
Jan 11, 2017

EVASION OF SALES TAX

Dear Sir,
I am a resident of Hoskote Town and many shops in the town are not having Sales Tax Registration and issue bills for the products purchased. For ex.: SB Enterprises, I Main Road, TG Extension is doing a business of 8 to 10 thousand per day and there is no sales tax registration. This is affecting the business of the traders with VAT Registration. This fact has been informed to the sales tax authorities several times and till date no action has been taken. I request you to check the credentials for the unregistered dealers who are doing business in Hoskote Town and surrounding places. This is resulting in loss of revenue (tax) to the Government and in one way the traders are cheating the Government.
I hope you will look into this and take suitable action.
B.ASHA RANI, HOSKOTE
narendrav1981
 
Jan 7, 2017

Tax evasion

Many of the textile business people in and around proddatur bring their stocks in inter city passenger train to avoid sales tax these business people unload their stocks at kalamalla railway station and transport their stocks to proddatur through RTPP route and enter proddatur town at rameswaram. This has became a habit to them and they are safely transporting their stocks by tax evasion. Request the higher authorities to look into this matter
Palaniappan_VK
 
Jan 2, 2017

Hotel Sri Devi, Kanyakumari denied the bill with proper TIN

Madam/Sir,
I want to file a complaint against Hotel Sri Devi, Main Road, Kanyakumari regarding the worst trade practice being followed and doing tax cheat to the Government. I had a stay in this hotel for two nights on last week of Dec'16 and paid the hotel charges of Rs.3500 per night (Please note that this is over and above the tariff mentioned in the hotel website for booking) through my debit card (Credit to GOI initiative of cashless transaction).
However, when I was about to vacate the hotel, I demanded for Bill from the hotel management, which I am being denied and cited the reason that the hotel management does not have any such practice of issuing receipts to the customers. This is one way of cheating their own customers and the Governmental institutions by not paying necessary tax. Why common people like me should suffer? These kind of practices should be stopped and be punished....
It would be great if this can be considered seriously and take action against the Hotel Management for not issuing bill to the customers and for cheating the tax authorities.
Regards,
Palaniappan.V
Bajrangbali
 
Dec 24, 2016

No VAT registration

Kono VAT registration number Na thekeu buk fuliye business korche susovon maji 15 Lakh per month............

D. P enter prises.
Abash, Kuikota
Medinipur, paschim Medinipur
Pin-721101
anwarkhan
 
Dec 23, 2016

Without VAT & Without Bill

Respected Sir,

Buying Plastic Products from Distributors/Dealers and Selling in Hyderabad at Begum Bazar, in the name of A.K. Plastics, Beside Azeez Plaza, Shop No. 15-8-_____, Ground Floor, Begum Bazar, Hyderabad-500012, without bill openly. And showing in the building front Main gate some plastic items displaying. Daily turnover approximately 50,000/-. And they are having own
1. Innova Car
4. Bikes (Two Wheelers
1. Transport Auto and 2 godowns in 2nd floor same building

I request you to look into the matter, and take necessary action as per our Law. as soon as possible ...

Note: kindly raid without uniform come causal (mufti)



Thanks & With Regards ,
Tarunkant
 
Dec 20, 2016

Charging Tax on debit card payments

Dear Sir,

I visited take away in Noida Bhramputra complex sector 30, the total bill was Rs 1016 but instead of paying by cash I opted to pay by debit card and the cashier charged 20%, so the total became Rs1219.

Name of take away joint is Balle Balle, please look into the matter.
VRAdvocate
 
Dec 19, 2016

Charging Extra when try to pay with Paytm

Today i.e. 19.12.2016 I along with a friend went to BANSAL ELECTROSTAT at G-6, Sidhartha Building, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019, to take print out of my Aadhar Card on Plastic Smart card.
Before taking his service I inquire whether Paytam is accepted, he replied yes we do accept Paytm and also showed us sticker of QRCode of Paytm. After getting our work done, when we started making payment of Rs.100 with Paytm he said Rs.10/- will be charged extra if we make payment through Paytm which he did not disclose earlier. We had to make payment in cash then.
Was he right in charging Rs.10/- Extra.
If he is doing wrong kindly take appropriate action against him in accordance with law.
Debasis Sinhamahapatra
 
Dec 19, 2016

Not giving bill with TIN number

I have purchased of clothes of cost nearly Rs 9000 from "Prava Cloth Centre, Sarenga-722150, Bankura, West Bengal". The shop keeper has declined to to give me bill with Tin number. It seems that he doesn't pay any tax to the government. He is running his business for decades. He is accepting payment only by cash.
mohit23746
 
Dec 17, 2016

not give tin no. bill and not pay tax

Respected sir ,
Greetings of the day .
I am here today to take an information regarding " where & whom to complain for non tax payer shop keeper .
Shop open 3 year not tin nmber and cst nmber.
Not give the bill custmer .
RK car decor .
Near kabadi market , Road no. 2, jhunjhunu
Rajasthan
nreza
 
Dec 17, 2016

Not pay tax

REIHAN BASTRALAYA PRO- SK RAKIBUL ISLAM does not pay tax on sale of cloths.His shop complete address is REIHAN BASTRALAYA FITER ROAD P.S- DHANIYAKHALI DIST- HOOGHLY WEST BENGAL.
deviranga
 
Dec 16, 2016

sarees selling without bill

Respected Madam/ sir,
It is not only on grivence and partiallity shown for the one kind of citizens, who is been forced to pay the income tax as employed to an organisation. but the same country allows the other sector of business vendors who sell from the houses (all that trades the products from other state). I wish to bring it to your kind notice, about the gentle man who has never paid income nor sales tax doing Cloth Textiles trading for the past 35 years just opposite to my house. To my knowledge this gentle man has never paid sales tax or income tax or any other tax related to his bussiness . he prides himself that no government has rules to abide for holding traders like me.is it the fact that our prime minister designs the scheme, penalizing one segment and comforting the other . why this type of discrimination and cursed life for people living in the same country. This is because I see my neighbour selling sarees without bill and paying tax. earning a lot, very happilly buying and construction of own property within few years. They literally coner us through their illegal wealth and network of people in unauthorised way of earnings and transaction. why all salaried people has been harased to pay tax for the monthly peney income.
We and all our neighbours will be happy if you could take actions seriously on such vendors. and make them pay the tax for all their income sources which is not let out till date.
Thanks and Regards
Ravi d bhatia
 
Dec 16, 2016

Not paying sales tax

Delicia hotel which is in Ulhasnagar they are running business from last around 3yrs they are not paying any tax and the other branch is opened around 10months ago in the same city. They do daily business of hotel is around 25000 from one branch means from both it is around 40000 to 50000 sale is there as per day
This is the sale of per day so as per monthly business they do is 10lakhs around(rough figure) but it is right information. Many laws apply in that business(hotel) bt they are not following any of them
As per the law they should do and provide good service which they are not.
Hotel no. 02512526699 for Ulhasnagar 421005branch
02512707000 for Ulhasnagar 421002branch
Shaswat 09
 
Dec 11, 2016

Vat on home delivery

I ordered food from Chatkara .Bailey road.patna....it took vat tax even on home delivery..plz take serious action against this...Chatkara phone no-06122590121
babu ji indore wale
 
Dec 10, 2016

tax chori

श्रीमान ,
में आपसे निवेदन करना चाहता हु की दिलीप ठाकुर जिनका व्यवसाय इलेक्ट्रिक सामान बेचना है और इनकी दुकान का नाम स्पेयर किंग (जेल रोड) व स्पेयर किंग (महारानी रोड) है वे इसके अलावा और भी कई प्रकार के काम करते है जिसका किसी प्रकार का कोई टैक्स नहीं भरते न ही अपनी दुकान का सेल टैक्स सही भरते है वे टैक्स चोरी करते है उनके अलग अलग प्रकार के गोडाउन है जिनका पता है सिंधी कॉलोनी और जेल रोड और सांवेर रोड जिन्हें वे फैक्ट्री का नाम देते है और वे अपने सभी कर्मचारियों के खातों से व्यापार करते है उनके खास कर्मचारी जिनके नाम रमेश, इरशाद ,अरविन्द, सनी नंदवानी , विनोद, हेमंत, जाकिर, प्रदीप, अनिल, मोहन लाल जेसरानी,पंकज जेसरानी, गौरव लालवानी व कंचन लालवानी जो की अकाउंटेंट है इन सभी के खातों में अपने काले धन जमा करते है और इसी से व्यापर चलाते है मोहन लाल जेसरानी ( बहनोई ) के पास इनकी सभी खास ख़ुफ़िया जानकारी है जिसकी किसी के पास कोई खबर नहीं है और सभी ए टी ऍम उनकी दुकान के सामन के डब्बो में रखे रहते है और वे अपनी सभी जानकारी अपनी पेन ड्राइव और लैपटॉप में रखते है जो हमेशा उनके पास रहती है और कच्ची पर्चियों में लाखो का व्यापर करते है हवाला करके माल खरीदते है पक्के का कोई खास काम नहीं करते है इसके अलावा उनके पास ५ माकन सिंधी कॉलोनी में है १ बंगला माँ विहार ऐ बी रोड राउ में है इसके अलावा करोडो के माल का स्टॉक है जिनकी खरीदी के कोई बिल नहीं है साल में कई बार विदेश यात्रा करते है जिनका ब्यौरा आप देख सकते है इनके पास ३ लोडिंग गाड़ी है १ फोर व्हीलर और ६ टू व्हीलर गाड़ियां है इनकी मेल आई डी में करोडो के लेनदेन का ब्यौरा मिल जाएगा इनके पास और भी कई सारी प्रॉपर्टी है अतः मेरा आपसे निवेदन है की अगर इस जानकारी से कुछ हो सकता हो तो जरूर करे

निवेदक
आपके देशवासी
Bhupinder Singh kuldep
 
Dec 2, 2016

Sanitary without Bill

sir Mai Jagadhari 1135 Mahavir colony near hanuman gate jagadhari Haryana ka niwasi hoon. Hamaare yahan bahut si factories bina tin number aur bill ke Steel ke pipe khareedte hai note band ho jàne ke baad lagbhag sabhi factories band hai. lekin ek factory main aaj bhi raat din Kaam chalta hai inke paas koi current account ni hai naa koi tin number hai raat ke andhere mein yeh Apna maal nikaalte hai. factory ke owner ka naamGovinda hai. yeh gharke andar ee CHUP ke Kaam karte hai.
snehaconst
 
Nov 28, 2016

UNABLE TO GENERATE E-WAYBILL

DEAR SIR,

WE, SHENA CONSTRUCTIONS HAVING VAT TIN NO. 36431583724, FACING PROBLEM FOR GENERATION OF E-WAY BILL SINCE 24.11.2016, VISITED OUR SALES TAX DEPT. SANATH NAGAR BRANCH, BUT THEY ARE UNABLE TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM - OUR TRUCK LOADED WITH MATERIALS AT VARANASI.

PL. LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS.

SURESH
SNEHA CONSTRUCTIONS
9848467622
S@gmail
 
Nov 27, 2016

Complete for sale tax chori

Indore me sale tax ki chori kar rahe ha ak proper firm agar aap ko enquiry karna ha to call me I can give you detail my mail id sawarmalchoudhary33@gamil.com send me mail and attached your mobile number
Publicof bikaner
 
Nov 24, 2016

Tax chori or Not given Bill

Yesterday I had stay in Bikaner in hotel city place ,main kem road ,near juna garh in Bikaner , I paid for room rent and food but they not give bill to me and argue with me,
I need bill because I come for business tour for my company for supporting in expenses but thay fight with me . Also a lady is there in hotel who also arguing with me .

I request to sales tax officer for visit there and check there records .
akc5656565
 
Nov 19, 2016

Regarding tax

Sir, Raipur industrial area me BK caneworks khasra no.232 raipur bhagwanpur name ki company hai jo bahut tax chori karti hai jiska tin no 05008892209 hai.
wo godrej ke liye kam karti hai usne isi jagah par tin company chala rakhi hai Sri sai enterprises tin no.05010554304 aur edge metal systems.

isne har feb march me tax chori kiya hai ye godrej ke sath kam karti hai.godrej gaye hua bilo se iski sale match karke dekh lo.

kindly take action
ravi_200
 
Nov 17, 2016

ADHIKARI KA BATMIJE SE BAT KARTE HAI

DEAR SIR

SALE TAX ADHIKARI AGRA SECTOR -3 VYAPARI SE BATMIJE SE BAT KARTE HAI OR KOI FORM LENE JAO BATAMIJE SE BAT KARTE HAI OR KAHTE HAI MALIK SE BOLO KI BAT KARE KI YE UN SE RISHWAT LENE KI BAT KARTE BAT KAR RAHE HAI
OR SABHI VIYAPARI SE RISWAT LETE HAI BINA RISWAT KE KOI FORM ORDER NAHI KARTE HAI
UNKA NAME - ANIL KUMAR CHATURBEDI SECTORE -3
SALE TAX OFFICE AGRA U.P
blackmoneyroko
 
Nov 17, 2016

DVAT thaft

> Dear Sir/Madam
>
> I would like to draw your attention on M/s BQ INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED is registered under DVAT it's TIN no. 07450422223. This company sold all its goods worth RS 4.5 cror. ( in second quarter 2016-17) without bill in cash sale and did not deduct TCS 1% on cash sale above 2 lack and company did not deposited proper VAT. now it's warehouse is empty and the company going to runaway. The main person of the company is Praveen Prashad ( # 7834801884) and Richard and the going to transfer all money to China
>
you can check they still not deposit tax - till 3/11/2016

Company address is - 5A/1, F/F TILAK NAGAR near P.S. DELHI- 18

> Please take necessary action
rajeev kumar.
 
Nov 16, 2016

sale tax chori

ek despute property par Jahan kuch dukane ban gayi hai pehle bhi in dukano par 3 baar mcd ke hathode chal chuke hai lekin kuch police aur mcd ke officers ki mili Bhagat se yahan dukane ban gayi hai aur bina sale tax aur bina income tax ke jyada profit aur ghatiya maal. yeh dukane chal rahi hai ab aap hi kuch kar sakte ho.
address: f2/9 krishna nagar near happy English school delhi -52
shop name : Hindustan handloom aur sanjha chulha
prem nath......
 
Nov 16, 2016

buying products from delhi and selling in rajasthan without bill

respected sir ,
bombay cloth house ( owner - sunil gera ) main road , near bhiwadi mod, bhiwadi, distt- alwar (raj.) pin 301019.. sir they are buying products from new delhi market without bill and selling it in rajasthan without bill openly .... and they are still accepting 500 and 1000
rs notes ..
i request you to look into the matter , and raid them as soon as possible ...


regards ,
prem nath
P.A. RAJ
 
Nov 15, 2016

VAT

BRAND FACTORY (A division of FLFL), Malleswaram, Bengaluru offers discounts on the MRP tag attached to the product
MRP says all inclusive of taxes.
Whereas they charge 5.5% VAT on the discounted price. This is nothing but taking the customers for a ride.
The department should look into and take action.
Receipt No.0003493, Till NO.11. Cashier: Rohan. Date 08-11-2016. Time: 13-09hrs

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Buddy - gjdydi
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    Care----- paytm complete - CUSTOMERS CARE. NUMBER .9534213046..
    .9534213046... Jan 18. 2017 CUSTOMERS CARE. NUMBER...
    MI Power Bank - Not working
    Mi power bank not working plz change it order no R...
    Vidyatree Modern world college - School Open while dm's order is to close it
    A school Vidyatree modern world college in sector-e,...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - Рауtm Сustomer Сare
    - 910 2670 170 Any problem, Call this...
    uday m - no recharge horai
    Mobiles recharge nai horai hai sir
    online sbi - dyiyid
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    ESIC - Complaint Regarding Malhandling and Mismanagement of...
    To, The Medical Superintendant, ESIC Model...
    HDFC Life Insurance Policy - djhfhk
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    GUJARAT POLICE/ TRAFFICE POLICE - Lapta my brother
    Dear sir 7/1/2017 Saturday My brother lapta h...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username