Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sales tax department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sales tax department

Saravanan2k15
 
Apr 16, 2015

doing business without sale tax

A curtain merchant is doing business in lakhs and not giving bill for the product. they do business at their home. not a registered concern and not paying sale tax at all.
their address is G.Shobana, w/o. Mr. Sundara vinayakam, Door No. A3, S.D.S. Illam, 1st street, Shirdi sai nagar, (next to sai apartments / Shri durga steels house), poonamallee, chennai - 600 056.
devendrad
 
Apr 12, 2015

Complaint Against 3D Glasss Rent-Q Cinema Shahdara -East Delhi

Dear Sir,

Today We went to watch Fast & Furies -7 & took 2 3D Glasses & pay Rs.140/- as a security charges & Rent of Rs.20/- per glass as per your representative instruction.We watched complete movie & collected my security money Rs.100/- for 2 Glasses but I asked about receipt of Rs.40/- for rent they denied to provide receipt & once I asked to share the written policy about rent of 3d glasses & receipt they have not given sufficient answer .I asked to some more viewers who were watching this movie & observed that they have not provided any receipt of 3D glass to any one that is the very serious concern.

I am sharing this with you because its about Q CINEMA & I know Q CINEMA don't allow this type of forge .So I have requested to please take action on this because it was a Black income & they are not paying any tax to GOVT for the same & not providing any receipt to everyone who are watching 3D movie .

I hope you will understand .
srpolasa
 
Apr 1, 2015

Sending stock with wrong TIN

Hello Sir
This new company named "KISAN AGRO FOODS" (but not KISAN AGRO PRODUCTS) registered in Karnataka on 11/08/2014 is sending the stock to the customers with wrong TIN number. So, the stock receiving party is not required to pay tax and somebody else have to pay tax. We are having problem due to this as they have used our business TIN number for some transaction which we didnt order and we have to pay the sales tax for that stock and the person who received it is not paying it. Please help us and black list this company.

Thanks
Sekhar.
Rameeznanjangud
 
Mar 24, 2015

cheating the government

hello sir i am writing against this shop owner he is a steel merchant sells everything without any bill..he bought item from Tamilnadu with out paying tax.....now he is having 3 shops in nanjangud around 1 crore material in his shop with out bill. not only that he is not doing business with govt rules..he saved lot of stocks in other go-down without paying taxes..i sincerely request to outburst such businessman and there illegal work.

shop name

PRIYADARSHNI METALS, BAZZAR STREET NANJANGUD NEAR TO NANJANGUD MARKET
OTHER 2 SHOP WITH OUT NAME OPPOSITE TO DALAVAHI SCHOOL NANJANGUD (MURUGAN METAL)
princemubarak
 
Mar 19, 2015

vat inspection officers are very corrupted

Hi i am a daily earner agent in the market where i am doing company registrations and i will guide to people through right way about business requirements.... since from the last one month vat inspection officers are demanding 3000/- to 5000/- for one visit .... by this how can a common man can live in this society government is paying the salary for those officers even though they are demanding minimum 3000/- per customer this is what happening in our society so pls check & do needful....
CHACOBIJU
 
Mar 17, 2015

sales tax and service tax dodge by real eastate sellers

sir;
there is lot of TRADING BY REAL ESTATES BUSINESS MEN.
THEY HAVE TWO SETS OF ACCOUNTS FOR SAME CUSTOMER WHO BUYS PLOTS/VILLAS/APARTMENTS.
BLACK MONEY IS ACCOUNTED IN PASS BOOK OF CUSTOMER AND SECRET LAPTOP.IN THE OFFICE COMPUTER ONLY WHITE MONEY IS ENTERED.THIS IS TO AVOID SALES TAX AND SERVICE TAX.NO INVOICE IS GIVEN TO THE BUYER.CUSTOMER IS IGNORANT.
ESPECIALLY THE FRAUD BUSINESS IS HIGH IN CURRENCY NAGAR,VIDYADARAPURAM,GANNAVARAM LOCALITY.
THE AGENTS /FRAUDS PAY COMMISSION FOR EVERY DEAL/SALE.TO LOCAL OFFICIALS.
PLEASE INVOLVE VIGILANCE.

BHARATHI CHOUDHARY.
brindhachenbai
 
Mar 16, 2015

name changing

Sir. Ca data card industries at madhavaram chennai. He run other one company in same place with out permision. He run many branches in mylapore Coimbatore.madurai with out corporation permission. He maintain 2 attendance. Employee not have pf esi. Pls search all documents.
kskumarhai
 
Feb 26, 2015

Sri Tirumala Enterprises in Nandyal, A.P. Not giving the bill for products purchased

Hi,

I purchased the goods worth 10000 and demanded for the bill but the shop owner Mr. Srinu is providing the bill.
I asked that I need the bill mandatory because I am paying the tax for what I earn.
He with his attenders in the shop used the bad words and finally they throwed me out of the shop.
After a week I called them wantedly to record the call and he told me clearly that bills are not given.
Please take action on such persons and make sure such things will not repeat again.
We are paying 30% of the tax on what we earn and no bill. He sold the price for MRP but no bill provided to the customers.
Please take an action. I have the calls recorded also. If you want I can send them
MAYUR KAKADIYA
 
Jan 20, 2015

BIG TAX CHORI BY AN INTERIOR

KRISHNA INTERIOR HAS MADE BIG TAX CHORI SINCE LAST 5 YEARS,


Contact Information
MR KAPILBHAI KHUNT


9898109612,9724503613

NO 3 PRAMUKH DARSHAN COMPLEX
NR PUNA GEB
NR SHIVAM FLAT PUNA GAM
SURAT
syed_sohail
 
Jan 9, 2015

complaining not issuing origonal receipt

hello sir i am writing aginast this shop owner he sells everything without any orginal recipt once we need any refund or exchange he cleaerly refuse to follow his promises ..not only that he is not doing bussiness with govt rules..he saved lot of stocks in other godown without paying taxes..i sincelery request to outbust such bussinessman and there illegeal work.

shop name
Modern Tiles & sanitation, Shop No:4-6-26/6, Attapur Ring Road, Attapur, Opp Filmore Petrol Pump,Pillor No:137,138, Hyderabad - 500048
decor
 
Jan 1, 2015

DELAY IN ISSUING VAT TDS CERTIFICATE

Dear Sir,
We are into Civil and interior contracting. We have done a few interior contracting projects for banks.(This Case is of Federal Bank)

Bank cuts VAT TDS from our bill @ 2% as we are registered firm along with VAT no.- Cutting of TDS is acceptable.

They do not issue TDS Certificates , and after continuous follow up even with senior official of the DGM post we have received the certificates late by almost 6 months and so.

The MVAT 2005 Rule no 40. Tax Deduction at Source - BForm 402 should be issued immediately on deduction.

Please guide us in filing a complain against the bank to the concerned Vat department or Maharashtra government as they are not at all interested in solving our problem.

Also can we raise this issue for cancellation of provision of issuing TDS Certificate if no agency is giving in time as per MVAT rule
Please mail your reply to decor08@gmail.com.
Thank you
Decor
nagraj_04
 
Jan 1, 2015

Cheating to Govt by not paying the any sort of taxes

dear sir
Some major traders in gulbarga market are cheating government in the form of not paying all taxes,cheating consumers in the form of selling on mrps on cigarate,guthkas.they rised like a great monsters in evading tax they do bussiness laks of turnover everyday without paying any taxes.so this is affecting very seriously to local small kirana shops and dealers.they are earning lacks of rupees every year,purchasing properties.then what about other people who run small shops.these people are neither they are paying taxes and even they are forcing to not pay taxes.seriosly sir pls look into matter because many small shops who survive on small business who are fair are closing their shops of these people.so its a humble request to pls put a raid immediately on these traders given below you will come to know how much black money they earned,how much stock is lying all of untaxed.

1.goyal trading co.
2.venugopal trading co.
3.patel enterprises.


regards

name secret
kaysyap pandit
 
Dec 22, 2014

vat chory

Good afternoon sir. I have one complain to vat chory in anand it to much big amount. The owner name is mamta Ben Patel. She is running medical store.she sell all vat products. She can not file any return in vat. She is vat chory. The turnover is around is 15 lakha per year.she is not file the any IT RETURN. She can not any single of book of account.please stay this chory and save the India form this baster.
Adderess is: 1 kaysyap medicine
Subhash shopping centre
Jain derasar
Near bsnl office
Anand
Gujarat
kaysyap pandit
 
Dec 22, 2014

vat chory

Good afternoon sir. I have one complain to vat chory in anand it to much big amount. The owner name is mamta Ben Patel. She is running medical store.she sell all vat products. She can not file any return in vat. She is vat chory. The turnover is around is 15 lakha per year.she is not file the any IT RETURN. She can not any single of book of account.please stay this chory and save the India form this baster.
ajaymittal 93
 
Dec 16, 2014

fraud by using wrong company and tin number

Respected sir few people is doing fraud.they call de customers and sell mobiles phone on very low rate.but when we recieve parcel and opening the parcel a toy phone was in.
they call from this number 7053936048.7053903149.7053935375.7503937567.
and tin number is 0752447842
adress d.109 sector 2 bawana ind. Area new delhi.
mobile bazaar teleshoping pvt.ltd
I also register complaint to crime branch.
please hurry take action so that or more people save from this fraud.
PREM CHAU
 
Dec 15, 2014

टैक्स चोरी

श्री मान महोदय,

rewari शहर के मॉडल टाउन इलाके मे बहुत बड़ी मोबाइल मार्किट बन गई है जिनमे से २-३ दूकानदारो के पास ही सेल्स टेक्स नंबर है लेकिन जिन के पास नंबर नहीं है वो लोग भी करोड़ो रुपयों का धंधा कर रहे है इनके पास कई करोड़ो का स्टॉक भी है आपसे अनुरोध है की ऐसे चोरो पर जल्द से जल्द लगाम लगाकर देश को उन्नत बनाए इन चोरो के नाम इस परकार है


SHOP NAME OWNER NAME

JMD MOBILE HITESH KHATRI

JHAMB TELECOM ABHISHEK

S.S MOBILE POINT SUMIT JHAMB

DELHI ELECTRONICS AJAY

SHREE JEE MOBILE RUPESH

SHREE SHAYAM MOBILE MANISH

MOBILE WALA JUGNU

APPLE MOBILE HARSHU

SAINI MOBILE GULSHAN TANEJA

MANGLAM MOBILE MANOJ

NAVEEN COMMUNICATION NAVEEN

GALAXY MOBILE STORE SANJAY KALRA
rammmm
 
Dec 14, 2014

tax chor

Sir m aap ko ek naam batara raha hu jo tax chor hai vo hai muzaffarnagar (u.p ) me bansal electrical 113 ch. Charan singh market me hai.Owner ka naam mayak jalan hai .sir sab kam ko no.2 me karte hai. Sanway and summer king ka kaam karte hai.shop ke back side me godown hai
raju4816
 
Nov 27, 2014

Sale tax Chori

Sir,

Kishore Kumar owner of a business running from his home have not registered under sale tax department his annual sale is upto 40 lacks and he is not paying a single penny. He has business of food and he doesn't have any document not even food and pollution licence.
If the sales tax officers visit here for checking they are getting the information before and they are closed his house. They are not giving tax registration bills for the items to any buyers.
Sir i am giving you complete address. Could I request you please take immediate action on "Kishore Kumar"

Your earlier action highly appreciated.
Address
Kishore Kumar
Dargah Road, Near Terahe Ki Masjid
P.O:- Mahendru
Police Station :- Sultanganj
Patna :- 800006 (BIHAR)
pratap dhamecha
 
Nov 1, 2014

No Give me Invoice

The Radhe krishna Jwelwrs "panna manek Palace road Rajkot Mr.Mahesh Pala selling the Gold and jwelery without Custmer said no give you bill and he was said any comlain any were
Sanjay7172
 
Oct 28, 2014

income & Sales tax theft

Sir,

i inform you that in lucknow city Kanpur road mawaiya Shop Name Gupta Tailor is not resister firm and many employ are working he did not shown won income perfectly and provide wrong bill each customer he purchase cloth from many companies and sales duplicate material from wrong way and theft sales tax there are no accountancy in his business and his monthly torn over business three two five lac's he invent your money in different properties so please take necessary action for paying tax .

Regards

Sanjay Mishra
mary1978
 
Oct 25, 2014

Sales Tax

The Natures First India Pvt Ltd ,bagalur,Hosur,Krishngiri District. Mr.harjit Singh selling the product without bill for Scrap
ayushrock
 
Oct 8, 2014

tax

ek jewellery shop walene ek ghar kharida hai .... uska price hai ... 1 crore 80 lakh me liya hai .....

ishliye mein chahata hoon ke aap jald se jald jaach kare ...usne bahat he black money rakha hai ...


uska naam aur addres hai .....

promod jewellers

nimchuri cuttack orissa ..
kishor kumarr
 
Oct 2, 2014

sale tax chori+ every 2year fram name changed

Pooja agencies/ Pooja marketing+ 3rd foot godwon
No 2, 2nd foor. M.M. khicha complex
1st cross. Manvarthipet. K.v.temple street
near chickpet police station Banaglore-560053.
Normally monthly sale Is 30 to 40lakh hi has not pay tax
plz chek his purchase and sale bill file and check stock
Thank you...
agarcoolers
 
Aug 28, 2014

Urgent

Sir...

It is pleased to inform you that a corrupted and unsocialized person named pramod aggarwal make a theft to sales tax department as well as income tax department for the last 10-15 years. he is having 1800 square feet space for commercial purpose with approximately 70 employees. he used to pay only Rs.1250 per month as minmimum tax. So according to me it is grate offence with such large income. So please look in to matter and do the needful.

Pramod ggarwal
R/O F-24 & 25 C/o P.S niwar factory & Best Furniture
Suchetapuri govindpuri modinagar Dist. Ghaziabad U.P 201204
agarcoolers
 
Aug 28, 2014

fdfgdr

gsgsdgdhg

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP Police - cricket match satta or kacchi sharab.
    Aliganj me cricket match satta bahut salo se chal raha he...
    Tikona broadband - 1112599239- not stable like your CEO di***
    Ask your CEO to bend and suck himself for running this...
    care---paytm.com - cash back against order 791767801
    I had bought a portable charger of Intex whose order No is...
    kaikan ford howrah - very disappointed with Kaikan Ford
    Booked ford figo zxi new model in kaikan ford Howrah..we...
    287218 - Incoming & Outgoing Call List
    Incoming & Outgoing Call List Dear Sir, I have...
    utitsl-pan card - confirmation Awaited from itd
    dear sir, I applied for Pan card through utitls and my...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - NON RECEIPT OF ACP HAV
    Dear Sir, Ex No 14611773-N NK Vijender singh...
    BSNL - Sim lost
    My Name is Sumanto Chatterjee.I have lost my phone.please...
    tikona - Kindy teach your executive
    Hello Mr Prakash Bajpai, I am from pune just i want...
    pan india food solution pvt. ltd. - Pan India food card not accepted at copper chimney
    I had my dinner at copper chimney @ oberoi mall, goregaon,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username