Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

Pranit Bari
 
Jul 23, 2016

Freeship

Hello Sir, I am a TE studemt. Last year my income was 4.5 lakhs so for that reason I was enable to fill my form. But this year , Income limit is made 6 lakhs, So can I now fill my form ????
manjari mhatre
 
Jul 20, 2016

has form for 2016-2017 is displayed yet.

i am trying to fill the form online but its not coming the scheme is not getting applied.please tell why is this happening.
Bapusaheb M Patil
 
Jul 14, 2016

ANNUAL INCOM LIMIT OBC

Respect Sir
what is the incom limit parants for apply obc studant scholarship
please reply
9860545641
bapusaheb patil
Sonali ladkat
 
Jul 10, 2016

About incresing limit of income up to 6 lakh for freeship

Hello,

I, sonali ladkat (obc category) have to pay complete fees just because my parents income is 4.59 lakh. My parents have to pay complete fees of my brother and sister too. It goes araund 3 lakh. That is not possible for them.
Just because GR of income limit increase up to 6 lakh is not come yet. I HAVE TO LEAVE MY EDUCATION INCOMPLETE.
Its my humble request to u, please increase limit of income for filling freeship form.

Your truely,
Sonali ladkat
Email- sonaliladkat.sl@gmail.com
Bapusaheb M Patil
 
Jun 27, 2016

OBC Fee Maf Savlat Milne Babat

Dear Sir
My complent replay send my fathars Email Id bapusahebpatil9656@gmail.com
SHITAL PATIL
9860545641
Bapusaheb M Patil
 
Jun 27, 2016

OBC FEE MAFICHI SAVALAT MILNEBABAT

मा. रिस्पेक्ट सर
समाजकल्याण विभाग सोलापूर
माझी मुलगी शीतल बापूसाहेब पाटील ही वालचंद इंजिनियर कॉलेज येथे २०१५/२०१६ मध्ये प्रथम वर्षात प्रवेश कॅप राऊंड मधून ऍडमिशन घेऊन शिकली ऍडमिशन घेताना ओबीसी कास्ट सर्टिफिकेट अँप्लिकेशन देऊनही लवकरमिळाले नसल्याने ऍडमिशन ओपन मधून घेतले सध्या ओबीसी कास्ट सर्टिफिकेट मार्च २०१६ मध्ये१९/०३/२०१६ रोजी मिळाले आहेwani.(OBC-190) NO.MAG/SR/109/2016 Place-Pandharpur Date-19/03/2016 व ओबीसी सर्टिफिकेट व्हॅलिडिटी जून २०१६ मध्ये १७/०६/२०१६रोजी मिळाले आहे NO. A 1331013 Pune Division Committee No.1,Solapur Place-Solapur Date- 17/06/2016 ओबीसी कास्ट सर्टिफिकेटवेळेत न मिळाल्याने पहिल्या वर्षी ५०%फी माफी सवलत मिळाले नाही परंतु सेकंड वर्षात ओबीक कास्ट सर्टिफिकेट वैध असूनही माझ्या मुलीला ओबीसी कास्ट ट्युशन फी ५०% माफीची सवलत ऍडमिशन घेताना वालचंद कॉलेजने दिली नाही संपूर्ण फी भरून घेतली आहे त्यामुळे माझ्या मुलीला ओबीसी फी माफीची सवलत सर्व ओबीसी कास्ट सर्टिफिकेट व नॉन क्रिमिलियर प्रमाणपत्र ही सर्व कागद पत्र असूनही ५०% फी माफीची सवलत मिळाले नाही माझ्या मुलीवर फी माफीची सवलत न मिळाल्यामुळे अन्याय झाला आहे माझ्या मुलीला योग्य तो न्याय मिळावा ही विंनती
५०% फी परत मिळावे म्हणून मी कॉलेज मध्ये अर्ज केलेला आहे कॉलेजचे म्हणणे असे आहे की सोशल वेल्फर मधुन स्कॉलरशिप अर्ज करून तुमची फी परत मिळेल माझी विनंती आहे की ओबीसी मुलाची ऍडमिशन घेतानाच जी काही ५०% फी सूट देऊन बाकीची ५०% फी रक्कम फी म्हणून भरू न घेतली जाते त्याप्रमाणे माझ्या मुलीला पण त्याच प्रमाणे ५०% फी माफीची सवलत मिळावी ही नम्र विंनती आहे व यावर्षची ५०% फी मला परत मिळावे योग्य तो न्याय मिळावे
शीतल पाटील ९८६०५४५६४१
Bapusaheb M Patil
 
Jun 26, 2016

OBC Scholarship

Shital Patil
9860545641
Bapusaheb M Patil
 
Jun 26, 2016

OBC Scholarship

Dear sir
I am Engg Studant Admition in 2015/2016 OBC Cast Certificat is isud in March 2016 OBC Cast Certificat Is Vallidity in Jun 2016
In Year 2015/2016 I am not Elligibal Obc Scolarship Because OBC Cast Cert. Is Issud March 2016 and valiidity is Jun 2016
I am SE Admition In 2016/2017 I am Elligibal Candidate by OBC Scholarship Send Reply Yes or No Send Request reply
Hou To appliy Obc Scholarship
IMp Reply Send I am OBC Tution FEE Elligibal 50% FEE Yes or No
Bapusaheb M Patil
 
Jun 26, 2016

obc incom

free-ship for OBC
Sir, I am SE student. i would like to ask you what is the income limit for freeship form ? gov. already show the creamy layer limit upto 6 lakh. In current year 15-16 raise in income limit up-to 6 lakh is take place or not




Shital Patil
9860545641
sharad pratapsingh
 
Jun 22, 2016

not received cast validity

sir i have apply for cast validity from 2015, but the employees not response well so please help for solved this major problem.. sharad pratapsingh khiche
Snehalata Gondhalekar
 
May 29, 2016

provident fund is pending with govt.

I was working in Bombay Institution for Def And Mute at Mazagaon mumbai 10, as a principal, special school for deaf .
I retired on 1st june 20008. But still i did not get my provident fund from SWD. I red about
your new GR for PF .
My SWD office is in Chembur .
there are many cases are incomplit in my school. pl see the matter and help other 10 teachers and caretakers..
after 8 years i am unable to get my pf .
please see the matter and do needful action .


Mrs. Snehalata Mukund Gondhalekar
mob 9869071594
LL Ph. 27469351
panvel Maharashtra..
khan waheed
 
May 11, 2016

Income limits

Resp. Sir
What is the income limit for obc, kindly reply,
Thank you
nikhilsonawane
 
Mar 15, 2016

obc freeship not recieved

sir,
I'm last year student of engineering in Dr.Dypatil college ambi pune.
I have filled the form for OBC freeship 2013-14,14-15,15-16, but havent recieved
the freeship in clg. IT has been more than a year i have filled the form but why am i not
recieving the freeship. All my documents are stuck in the college due to
clearence.kindly help me.
I request you to take action imidiately.
dineshyelmame
 
Mar 3, 2016

LIMIT OF INCOME FOR FREE SHIP FOR NT-D IN MAHARASHTRA

PLEASE CLEARIFY THE ACTUAL INCOME LIMIT FOR FREE SHIP. ON THE WEB-SITES, THE LIMIT IS SHOWN AS RS 6.00 LACS AND FOR FILLING OF THE FREE SHIP FORMS, IT SHOWS 4.5 LACS.
PLEASE CLEAR IT.
techdaisy
 
Feb 22, 2016

goi scholarship not applicable for against cap obc students

I'm a bachelor of engineering student studying in last year . I filled n got scholarship for last 3 years. I'm an against cap government quota obc category student. I'm studying in final year. 2015-16 . but for this year my college is demanding for complete fees i.e. for open category.
techdaisy
 
Feb 22, 2016

goi scholarship not applicable for against cap obc student

I'm a bachelor of engineering student studying in last year . I filled n got scholarship for last 3 years. I'm an against cap government quota obc category student. I'm studying in final year. 2015-16 . but for this year my college is demanding for complete fees i.e. for open category.
Shital864
 
Jan 17, 2016

Unable to meet deatline

Sir
please please extend registration date i have been unable to get my password nor it allowed me to register again. The new registration always stuck whre we have to enter our password evev though i followed all guidelines for it. And when i try to get my password of previous account it says % are not correctly entered.
And now students log in are closed too. Sir please extend the or i will have to cancel my admission..
tripathi kamlesh ashok
 
Jan 11, 2016

enquiry about how much amout of money given to this college .nandkumar tasgaokar polytechni during scademic year 2011 to 2013

Respected sir.
The as bove mentioned college always say that their is no payment received from samaj Kalyan Kendra.so that we unable to do the salary regularly if samaj Kalyan feel very difficult. Job then remove the reversvation system.ii need reply very soon otherwise we put FIRAginest u
pachange d t
 
Dec 16, 2015

Is there increased income limit for getting freeship for NT-B/NT1

dear sir..
My doughter is studying in 2nd year medical my present income is more
than 4.5 lack. So is there any upcoming GR for
increasing income limit more than 4.5 lack for NT-B / NT-1
caste?
plz help me sir.....I have urgency about that.
Thank you...!
My E-Mail ID Is
pachangedt@gmail.com
satishmali
 
Dec 11, 2015

About freeship

I am studying in SSMS college of architecture Solapur . I got freeship for the first year . But in second year my fathers income increased beyond 450000. But according Maharashtra state government GR: इबीसी 2014/प्र.क्र.40/वशक्षण-1 ,it is mentioned that once freeship approved for the first year no need to produce income certificate every year. So kindly consider my request and if possible make changes in system to allow me for freeship.

Satish B. Mali
9156810179
vishal jjadhav
 
Nov 30, 2015

INCOME LIMIT FOR FREESHIP VJNT

I am studying in BE in Electronics Engineering 2nd year, after diploma admission. i am trying to fill the free ship form but there is the income limit of 4.5lakhs but my family income is 5lakhs so i am not eligible to fill the form for this year..
So i kindly request to increase the limit of income for free ship.
So please think on my request and solve it as soon as possible
Thank you...




Your Regaurds,
contact: 8087543973
Email- vishal02jadhav@gmail.com
Rahul Bondar
 
Nov 27, 2015

INCOME LIMIT FOR FREESHIP NT- D

The for shows income limit to be 4.5 Lakhs whereas the income limit according to my knowledge is 6 lakhs for NT students. Please find the solution as soon as possible as the last date for form filling is very near. Is the income limit 6 lakhs or 4.5 Lakhs?
Kindly reply soon.
Rahul Bondar
rahulbondar@gmail.com
sauravjadhav511
 
Nov 26, 2015

About increasing the limit of income above the 4.5lakhs for freeship

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am studying in BE in Electrical 2nd year, after diploma admission. i am trying to fill the free ship form but there is the income limit of 4.5lakhs but my family income is 5lakhs so i am not eligible to fill the form for this year..
So i kindly request to increase the limit of income for free ship.
So please think on my request and solve it as soon as possible
Thank you...




Your Regaurds,
contact:7040822960
E-mail: pallavijadhav9494@gmail.com
sauravjadhav511
 
Nov 26, 2015

About increasing the limit of income above the 4.5lakhs for freeship

Respected Sir,

I am studying in BE. mechanical engg. in 2nd year, direct sencod year admission after diploma in mechanical engg. I am trying to fill the form of free ship for OBC category But my family income is above the 4.5lakhs so i can't fill the form.
So i request you to that the limitation of income for free ship form will be increase earlier as possible..
So kindly think about that and take an action on that.
Thank You...



Your Reguard ,
contact:9527873816
E-mail:sauravjadhav511@gmail.com
Saurabh Pethkar
 
Nov 24, 2015

FREESHIP ONLINE FORM PROBLEM IN INCOME LIMIT

Hi,
Respected sir,
i m trying to feel my freeship form, but it couldn't be submitted. My family income is of 5 lakh even though form cannot be accepted by site.
The maximum income limit for freeship for OBC is of 6Lakh, so please solve it as early as possible.
And please do reply me and hope so you can understand the situation and takes place a proper action on that.

Your regards..
Contact:8793663862
mail:saurabhpethkar13@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EXPORTERS INDIA - Asking for the remaining payment that they promised to...
    So I completely lost the hope that ‘Exporters India’...
    CeSC.co.in - SMS not realated in my cons. no.
    My name Samar nath Ghosh.37 Rabindra Sarani, Liluah...
    QNET - Refund and cancellation product
    Dear Team, I am Devaraj. I Joined QNET family as an...
    Reliance 4G Tower - providing land for Reliance 4g tower
    I want a Reliance 4g tower new install on my land ,my...
    Infocus M530 - unable to call holding in infocus m530
    i con't make call hold In infocus m530 mobile.
    IFB - IFB
    Dear  Sha@hys, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Pensioner's grievances - Death intimation and stop payment of retired IAF pensioner
    My father late Shri Hari Prasad Sharma expired on 8th...
    y.v.r.krishna - about there is no faculty and labs
    sir, my name is yanapu ramakrishna 15039-m-259,then i...
    micromax company - fake customer care.........and fake service
    My name is kalpesh chaudhari... My problem is my e451...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username