Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

Karan94
 
Aug 10, 2015

Freeship For NT-D or NT-3 students

Is the income limits for NT caste raised to 6lacs ?

because in FE , the income was lower than 4.50 lacs....
Now college staff is saying that Limit is not raised to 6 lacs for 2015-16 for TE....
And now income is higher than 4.50 lacs

So what should I consider....?
My admission will be granted in NT caste...??
Please let us know ASAP...
Thank you..!
sagarvasne
 
Aug 8, 2015

Extend the date of hostel admission

Sir,i am a student of engi second year So,because of extension of admis date. i am not able to fill the hostel form so please extend the date of hostel submission form.
Sagar Gosavi
 
Jul 26, 2015

enquiry about freeship income limit

sir,
i am final year year student of engineering degree.i have less than 4.5 lac income during first year ,now i am in final year and income is more than 4.5 lac .so is it rejected or concidered on the basis of first year income . What about limit increment upto 6 lac?
please help me sir
surajjjjjshah
 
May 27, 2015

Freeship not recieved

I hav filled the form for freeship last year (2014), but havent recieved the freeship in college yet. It has been more than a year i have filled the form but why am I not rercieving the freeship. All my documents are stuck in the college due to clearence. Kindly help.
chetan.nakade
 
May 6, 2015

enquiry about obc freeship income limit

sir,
i am third year student of degree.i have less than 4.5 lac income during first year ,now i am in third year and income is more than 4.5 lac .so is it rejected or concidered on the basis of first year income . What about limit increment upto 6 lac?
please help me sir
ankush.gote
 
Apr 16, 2015

Return of 3rd year exam fees

I am Ankush Gote of KDKCE. I belong to SC category. Sir I've not yet received my exam fees back yet. I've received the scholarship but my college authorities are saying that there is a software issue from the Samaj Kalyan office and that's why my exam fees have not returned to me. Along with me there are 34 more students who haven't got the exam fees back. Sir I've talked plenty of times to the authorities in the samaj Kalyan office scholarship department and an application has been given from my college authorities to the samaj Kalyan office department 6-7 months before and still our exam fees are yet to come.
Sir I request you to take action now because it's high time now and we are tired of asking questions to the college and your department. And they give the same reasons every time. Sir please help us out.
kiran borge
 
Apr 7, 2015

2013-14 EBC not given by DTE Pune

Dear sir/mam,
I am Kiran D. Borge. I have completed my MCA from SCOE sudumbare in jly 2014. I was aplying for EBC scholarship of year 2013-14.but DTE pune not give any scholarshipto student. please take any action on it.
Yours faithfully,
Sameer Dhuri
 
Feb 27, 2015

Samaj Kalyan Maharashtra -Post Matric Scholarship of GOI

Dear Sir
I am very thankful to GOI post matric scholarship.This initiative of the government has allowed me to pursue my engineering education. However I would like to bring to your notice certain things.
I filled my 2014-15 application for scholarship in mid-November and also submitted the hard copy to my college. Due to some reasons,my application wasn't approved. I got to know about this only after 13 Feb,2015 from my college. I contacted my nearest Social Justice office for the details and they suggested some modifications. However since the final date of filling the form is over I am not able to do so.
All this has deprived me of the scholarship that was bestowed upon students like me by the GOI. So it is my request that can the portal for filling the form opened again for a day.Also as suggestion can Social Justice department would include a feature in their website so that those forms with problems would be informed via an email.Since all of us don't have a Internet facility it becomes difficult for us to keep a track our form status.
Your truthfully,
Sameer Dhuri
Email id : samdhuri93@gmail.com
ashish.murarkar@rediffmail.com
 
Jan 16, 2015

server not working

My name is Sujata Gangadhar Ganvir, i am trying to open the samaj kalyan site but unable to open it and fill the Scholarship form to submit it. kindly guide me
pradnya161
 
Dec 31, 2014

unavailable site

site is unavailable. please extend the date. there are so many problems in site since a long time. and from yesterday the site is unavailable again. please do something. today is the last date.please help
Udhav Puri
 
Dec 30, 2014

extend the date for online form submission

R/sir./ madam,
Pl. extend the date of online form submission of post matric students from 31 st Dec.2014 to one week atleast. Bcoz site is having too many problems..
Udhav Puri
Udhav Puri
 
Dec 30, 2014

scholarship online form submission probloems

Respected sir, ,
I am trying from last week to submit scholarship forms of sc, obc, vj nt students of various schools in our area But site is so poor that forms are not filled and the login passwords allotted to students after submitting proper information , error meassage is seen stating that login user name mismatch , sonetimes it shows pl. contact your nearest office / candidate is aleary having username .
So, Lot of students are not able to fill these forms before the last date. today when I called chandrapur social welfare office , I got answer that - Site is undera maintainance pl . try after 3.00 pm . Now site is not working properly . Pl. guide and do the needful.
sir, Pl. extend last date of online form submission for post matric students .
Thanking u.
Udhav Puri, Gadchandur , mob- 9764412434
mamta tadavi
 
Dec 24, 2014

Free ship for ST cast

I am Mamta yunus tadavi requesting you that i am studing in pvpit Institute of technology, Bavdhan, Pune-21.
My cast is ST.I got the addmission 2008-09 in the respected college. In that college i am elligible for the freeship & i am submit my gov. freeship form every year to college with listed documents. But this year i have problem to fill the form. In the form my joining year entries are not present it means my addmission year is not present. i fill my form in Etribal web site. please help me.
sidtorane
 
Dec 13, 2014

not accepting form of freeship

sir,now i am studying in final year of my B.E but in this year i am unable to fill my freeship form because it is not accepting this form because my previous year income is more than 4.5 lakh . but according to new gr says that your 1st year income is under consideration and which is less than 4.5 . so pleas replay me and take some action.
thank you
spruha wanjari
 
Dec 8, 2014

post matric scholarship for SC

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am studying in ME semester 1 (civil-structure 2014-2015), in Saraswati College Of Engg, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai.

I want to apply for Post Matric Scholarship for SC students, but Samaj Kalyan Vibhag is not completing the required technical formalities that is mapping of ME course for Saraswati College and the last date to fill up registration form is 31st december 2014.
I really dont know what to do, I have written mail to Social Justice deaptmnt but nothng fruitfull is happening.

I would like to request the Samaj Kalyan Vibhag to please mapp ME course for my college so that I can avail this scholarship
Mayuri30
 
Nov 28, 2014

please convert my caste from open to Other.B.C

Respected sir/madam,
I Kumari Mayuri Subhash Keni I got admission in Pillai HOC College in Rasayani by counselling round at that time I was not having caste validity certificate and non-creamylayer certificate at the time of verification. So they had given me admission in open category, I got validity on the date and 12/09/2014 and non creamy layer on 14/11/2014 so now please convert my caste it into O.B.C to obtain the fees payment benefit. The DTE(IT Cell dept sir)suggested apply to maharashtra shaman vichar they will help
help.
Kindly accept the request and do the necessary action.
Thanking you.
Your's Faithfully
Kumari Mayuri Subhash Keni
Mumbai_400037
akshaypalve
 
Nov 18, 2014

freeship income limit

respected sir,
I am student of b.pharm. i would like to ask you what is the income limit for freeship form ? gov. already show the creamy layer limit upto 6 lakh.
pankaj metange
 
Jun 16, 2014

exam fees not refund by college...

Dear sir,
I have completed my BE from Gurunanak Institute of Engg & Mangt. Nagpur. & I Am from NT2 category student.
So I am eligible to get my exam fees refund from samaj kalyan office.& according to this rule I get my direct 2nd year exam fees refund .but when I am going to ask my college about my 3rd & 4th year exam fees they replied u will come after 2 months we will pay you & they did it every time with each student from last two year as per Samaj Kalyan office Nagpur Our exam fees already deposited to our college account But my college is not loyal with Us now.
so please suggest what can I do???
Or take necessary action.
waiting for your kind reply...

thanks & regards

pankaj metange
9860619195
deepak vadpelli
 
Mar 4, 2014

free ship for O.B.C. student

My daughter secured admission for F.Y.BDS in well reputed institution (year 2013-14). All the formalities as a O.B.C. student regarding fees has been completed and we are waiting for maharashtra goverment G.R. for e-scholarship. Kindly look into the matter at the earliest in issuing the said G.R. and reducing the burden of majority of the Parents.coming this income group.
R.V.MALEKAR
 
Oct 28, 2013

Non -respons of website

Dear sir

Hi, I m Amogh malekar, student of First Year Engineering from Saraswati college of Engineering, Kharghar , O.B.C category.
i would like to bring in notice that the website of समाज कल्याण विभाग i e https://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in/‎ is down since last 8 days, not responding & 31st october2013, is last date for filling online freeship form.

Please do the needful at the earliest.



Regards

Amogh R.Malekar.

Please help someone in this regards I had emails twice to webmaster@maharashtra.gov.in, but there is no response from them.
At least tell us alternative to fill freeship form offline
Lakshman Kamble
 
Oct 24, 2013

website of समाज कल्याण विभाग is down since last 2 days

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: Lakshman Kamble <laksh2309@gmail.com>
Date: October 24, 2013, 12:53:00 PM GMT+05:30
To: "" <webmaster@maharashtra.gov.in>
Subject:
Dear sir

Hi, I m lakshman kamble from mumbai, i would like to bring in notice that the website of समाज कल्याण विभाग i e https://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in/‎ is down since last 2 days not responding & 31st october2013, is last day for filling online escholership form.

Please do the needful at the earliest.



Regards

lakshman

Please help someone in this regards I had emails twice to webmaster@maharashtra.gov.in, but there is no response from them.
At least tell us alternative to fill scholarship form offline
sushpank
 
Oct 24, 2013

mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in website is not working

sir i am pankaj gadge. i am s.c. student studying in hislop college nagpur. i am sttudying in first year m.a. sociology. i want to apply for scholarship but when i goes on google and enterd mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in this e is saying problem loading pages because of that i go to new student registration the website i not opening from last four days. as last date is 31 st oct. i am getting worried as last date is very close and i cant able to register
Rahul.sonawale1 Send email
 
Oct 23, 2012

free ship for O.B.C student

I am Mr. Rahul Bhaskar Sonawale requesting you that iam studied in B. L. PATIL polytechnic khopoli.
iam in O.B.C category, I got addmission 2008-09 in the respected college as per the CAP under O.B.C category, iam eligible for freeship but till today has not received my freeship amount of the year of 2008-09, 2009-10, 2010-2011 to his respected college now college is demanding the fees from me always they are asking for the fee the Raigad Samaj Kalyan Vibhag does not respond to our request till today I have visited five times but there is no response please give me the guidance what should i do?

thank you,
RAHUL BHASKAR SONAWALE( Raigad-neral-410101)
swapnil
 
Jan 6, 2012

Scholarshipfor NT.cast

I am Mr.Kokare Swapnil Hanumant requesting you that i am studing in P.D.E.A.S.R.G.S.Institute of technology, Hadapsar,Pune-28.
My cast is NT.I got the addmission 2005-06 in the respected college. In that college i am elligible for the scholarship & i am submit my gov. scholarship form every year to college with listed documents & i got my scholarship every year but at the last year of my course in 2009. I apply for the schlorship & i submit the form & documents in college but still my scholarship is not giving to me. Every time when i ask about scholarship to management staff they reply me the scholarship still not granted but in other colleges the scholarship is submitted to students.for that year. & our scholarship is still not granted.can u tell me how?

Please reply me i am waiting for ur answer.
Gmt Send email
 
Nov 19, 2011

free ship for O.B.C student

I am Mr.Madhukar Bhiva Tonape requesting you that my sons Ganesh Madhukar Tonape and Harshal Madhukar Tonape were studing in Yadavrao Tasgaonkar Polytechnic college of, Bhivpuri, Karjat for Information Technology.
he is in SC category, he got his addmission 2008-09 in the respected college as per the CAP under SC category they are eligible for freeship but till today they have not recieved their freeship amount to his respected college.You are therefore requested kindly look into the matter and arrange to give freeship to above my sons.

Waiting for your reply.

email- gtonape10@gmail.com
date- 19/11/2011

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Board - Velachery EB electricity problems
    Velachery (Annanagar 1st street) There are frequent power...
    Neema - Complaint against owner of safal shop
    मैं आर के पुरम सेक्टर 8...
    Reliance broadband connection - No internet
    My subscriber id: 325363318495 I am not getting Internet...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - Coca cola winning of $200,000! Haha
    if i really won then why do they need to get my name....
    paytm - recharge amount not adding paytm wallet
    Paytm recharge not success but amount deduction in my...
    Sick dogs - Sick stray dogs
    Sir/ Mam, We want to bring your attention towards our...
    NSDL - Non reciept of pran kit
    i am an state govt employee. My employee id is...
    nfs.gov of nct of delhi - rasncord pending ke sandarbh me
    mera rashn cord pending jari karne ke shamband me- porana...
    MMTS Hyderabad - Different destinated trains from same platforms
    Different destinated trains from same platforms and at the...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Lost Luggage bag, contains army dresses
    My Brother lost his bag in bangalore rajdhani express,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username