Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

sidtorane
 
Dec 13, 2014

not accepting form of freeship

sir,now i am studying in final year of my B.E but in this year i am unable to fill my freeship form because it is not accepting this form because my previous year income is more than 4.5 lakh . but according to new gr says that your 1st year income is under consideration and which is less than 4.5 . so pleas replay me and take some action.
thank you
spruha wanjari
 
Dec 8, 2014

post matric scholarship for SC

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am studying in ME semester 1 (civil-structure 2014-2015), in Saraswati College Of Engg, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai.

I want to apply for Post Matric Scholarship for SC students, but Samaj Kalyan Vibhag is not completing the required technical formalities that is mapping of ME course for Saraswati College and the last date to fill up registration form is 31st december 2014.
I really dont know what to do, I have written mail to Social Justice deaptmnt but nothng fruitfull is happening.

I would like to request the Samaj Kalyan Vibhag to please mapp ME course for my college so that I can avail this scholarship
Mayuri30
 
Nov 28, 2014

please convert my caste from open to Other.B.C

Respected sir/madam,
I Kumari Mayuri Subhash Keni I got admission in Pillai HOC College in Rasayani by counselling round at that time I was not having caste validity certificate and non-creamylayer certificate at the time of verification. So they had given me admission in open category, I got validity on the date and 12/09/2014 and non creamy layer on 14/11/2014 so now please convert my caste it into O.B.C to obtain the fees payment benefit. The DTE(IT Cell dept sir)suggested apply to maharashtra shaman vichar they will help
help.
Kindly accept the request and do the necessary action.
Thanking you.
Your's Faithfully
Kumari Mayuri Subhash Keni
Mumbai_400037
akshaypalve
 
Nov 18, 2014

freeship income limit

respected sir,
I am student of b.pharm. i would like to ask you what is the income limit for freeship form ? gov. already show the creamy layer limit upto 6 lakh.
pankaj metange
 
Jun 16, 2014

exam fees not refund by college...

Dear sir,
I have completed my BE from Gurunanak Institute of Engg & Mangt. Nagpur. & I Am from NT2 category student.
So I am eligible to get my exam fees refund from samaj kalyan office.& according to this rule I get my direct 2nd year exam fees refund .but when I am going to ask my college about my 3rd & 4th year exam fees they replied u will come after 2 months we will pay you & they did it every time with each student from last two year as per Samaj Kalyan office Nagpur Our exam fees already deposited to our college account But my college is not loyal with Us now.
so please suggest what can I do???
Or take necessary action.
waiting for your kind reply...

thanks & regards

pankaj metange
9860619195
deepak vadpelli
 
Mar 4, 2014

free ship for O.B.C. student

My daughter secured admission for F.Y.BDS in well reputed institution (year 2013-14). All the formalities as a O.B.C. student regarding fees has been completed and we are waiting for maharashtra goverment G.R. for e-scholarship. Kindly look into the matter at the earliest in issuing the said G.R. and reducing the burden of majority of the Parents.coming this income group.
R.V.MALEKAR
 
Oct 28, 2013

Non -respons of website

Dear sir

Hi, I m Amogh malekar, student of First Year Engineering from Saraswati college of Engineering, Kharghar , O.B.C category.
i would like to bring in notice that the website of समाज कल्याण विभाग i e https://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in/‎ is down since last 8 days, not responding & 31st october2013, is last date for filling online freeship form.

Please do the needful at the earliest.



Regards

Amogh R.Malekar.

Please help someone in this regards I had emails twice to webmaster@maharashtra.gov.in, but there is no response from them.
At least tell us alternative to fill freeship form offline
Lakshman Kamble
 
Oct 24, 2013

website of समाज कल्याण विभाग is down since last 2 days

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: Lakshman Kamble <laksh2309@gmail.com>
Date: October 24, 2013, 12:53:00 PM GMT+05:30
To: "" <webmaster@maharashtra.gov.in>
Subject:
Dear sir

Hi, I m lakshman kamble from mumbai, i would like to bring in notice that the website of समाज कल्याण विभाग i e https://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in/‎ is down since last 2 days not responding & 31st october2013, is last day for filling online escholership form.

Please do the needful at the earliest.



Regards

lakshman

Please help someone in this regards I had emails twice to webmaster@maharashtra.gov.in, but there is no response from them.
At least tell us alternative to fill scholarship form offline
sushpank
 
Oct 24, 2013

mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in website is not working

sir i am pankaj gadge. i am s.c. student studying in hislop college nagpur. i am sttudying in first year m.a. sociology. i want to apply for scholarship but when i goes on google and enterd mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in this e is saying problem loading pages because of that i go to new student registration the website i not opening from last four days. as last date is 31 st oct. i am getting worried as last date is very close and i cant able to register
Rahul.sonawale1 Send email
 
Oct 23, 2012

free ship for O.B.C student

I am Mr. Rahul Bhaskar Sonawale requesting you that iam studied in B. L. PATIL polytechnic khopoli.
iam in O.B.C category, I got addmission 2008-09 in the respected college as per the CAP under O.B.C category, iam eligible for freeship but till today has not received my freeship amount of the year of 2008-09, 2009-10, 2010-2011 to his respected college now college is demanding the fees from me always they are asking for the fee the Raigad Samaj Kalyan Vibhag does not respond to our request till today I have visited five times but there is no response please give me the guidance what should i do?

thank you,
RAHUL BHASKAR SONAWALE( Raigad-neral-410101)
swapnil
 
Jan 6, 2012

Scholarshipfor NT.cast

I am Mr.Kokare Swapnil Hanumant requesting you that i am studing in P.D.E.A.S.R.G.S.Institute of technology, Hadapsar,Pune-28.
My cast is NT.I got the addmission 2005-06 in the respected college. In that college i am elligible for the scholarship & i am submit my gov. scholarship form every year to college with listed documents & i got my scholarship every year but at the last year of my course in 2009. I apply for the schlorship & i submit the form & documents in college but still my scholarship is not giving to me. Every time when i ask about scholarship to management staff they reply me the scholarship still not granted but in other colleges the scholarship is submitted to students.for that year. & our scholarship is still not granted.can u tell me how?

Please reply me i am waiting for ur answer.
Gmt Send email
 
Nov 19, 2011

free ship for O.B.C student

I am Mr.Madhukar Bhiva Tonape requesting you that my sons Ganesh Madhukar Tonape and Harshal Madhukar Tonape were studing in Yadavrao Tasgaonkar Polytechnic college of, Bhivpuri, Karjat for Information Technology.
he is in SC category, he got his addmission 2008-09 in the respected college as per the CAP under SC category they are eligible for freeship but till today they have not recieved their freeship amount to his respected college.You are therefore requested kindly look into the matter and arrange to give freeship to above my sons.

Waiting for your reply.

email- gtonape10@gmail.com
date- 19/11/2011

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    370244 - retturn to my couris fee and orignal product
    order id 10880833 dear sirm send to first flight...
    astrology - +91-8239923884(अघोरी तंत्र...
    +91-8239923884(अघोरी तंत्र...
    TNPSC - lost my register number of vao exam held on june 2014
    i missed my group iv register number and hall ticket held...
    367317 - retturn to my corier chares and orderd correct product
    order id 10880833 dear sirm send to first flight...
    redbus.com - No Refund
    I have booked ticket on 15-12-2014 from chennai to ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username