Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

pankaj metange
 
Jun 16, 2014

exam fees not refund by college...

Dear sir,
I have completed my BE from Gurunanak Institute of Engg & Mangt. Nagpur. & I Am from NT2 category student.
So I am eligible to get my exam fees refund from samaj kalyan office.& according to this rule I get my direct 2nd year exam fees refund .but when I am going to ask my college about my 3rd & 4th year exam fees they replied u will come after 2 months we will pay you & they did it every time with each student from last two year as per Samaj Kalyan office Nagpur Our exam fees already deposited to our college account But my college is not loyal with Us now.
so please suggest what can I do???
Or take necessary action.
waiting for your kind reply...

thanks & regards

pankaj metange
9860619195
deepak vadpelli
 
Mar 4, 2014

free ship for O.B.C. student

My daughter secured admission for F.Y.BDS in well reputed institution (year 2013-14). All the formalities as a O.B.C. student regarding fees has been completed and we are waiting for maharashtra goverment G.R. for e-scholarship. Kindly look into the matter at the earliest in issuing the said G.R. and reducing the burden of majority of the Parents.coming this income group.
R.V.MALEKAR
 
Oct 28, 2013

Non -respons of website

Dear sir

Hi, I m Amogh malekar, student of First Year Engineering from Saraswati college of Engineering, Kharghar , O.B.C category.
i would like to bring in notice that the website of समाज कल्याण विभाग i e https://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in/‎ is down since last 8 days, not responding & 31st october2013, is last date for filling online freeship form.

Please do the needful at the earliest.



Regards

Amogh R.Malekar.

Please help someone in this regards I had emails twice to webmaster@maharashtra.gov.in, but there is no response from them.
At least tell us alternative to fill freeship form offline
Lakshman Kamble
 
Oct 24, 2013

website of समाज कल्याण विभाग is down since last 2 days

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: Lakshman Kamble <laksh2309@gmail.com>
Date: October 24, 2013, 12:53:00 PM GMT+05:30
To: "" <webmaster@maharashtra.gov.in>
Subject:
Dear sir

Hi, I m lakshman kamble from mumbai, i would like to bring in notice that the website of समाज कल्याण विभाग i e https://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in/‎ is down since last 2 days not responding & 31st october2013, is last day for filling online escholership form.

Please do the needful at the earliest.



Regards

lakshman

Please help someone in this regards I had emails twice to webmaster@maharashtra.gov.in, but there is no response from them.
At least tell us alternative to fill scholarship form offline
sushpank
 
Oct 24, 2013

mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in website is not working

sir i am pankaj gadge. i am s.c. student studying in hislop college nagpur. i am sttudying in first year m.a. sociology. i want to apply for scholarship but when i goes on google and enterd mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in this e is saying problem loading pages because of that i go to new student registration the website i not opening from last four days. as last date is 31 st oct. i am getting worried as last date is very close and i cant able to register
Rahul.sonawale1 Send email
 
Oct 23, 2012

free ship for O.B.C student

I am Mr. Rahul Bhaskar Sonawale requesting you that iam studied in B. L. PATIL polytechnic khopoli.
iam in O.B.C category, I got addmission 2008-09 in the respected college as per the CAP under O.B.C category, iam eligible for freeship but till today has not received my freeship amount of the year of 2008-09, 2009-10, 2010-2011 to his respected college now college is demanding the fees from me always they are asking for the fee the Raigad Samaj Kalyan Vibhag does not respond to our request till today I have visited five times but there is no response please give me the guidance what should i do?

thank you,
RAHUL BHASKAR SONAWALE( Raigad-neral-410101)
swapnil
 
Jan 6, 2012

Scholarshipfor NT.cast

I am Mr.Kokare Swapnil Hanumant requesting you that i am studing in P.D.E.A.S.R.G.S.Institute of technology, Hadapsar,Pune-28.
My cast is NT.I got the addmission 2005-06 in the respected college. In that college i am elligible for the scholarship & i am submit my gov. scholarship form every year to college with listed documents & i got my scholarship every year but at the last year of my course in 2009. I apply for the schlorship & i submit the form & documents in college but still my scholarship is not giving to me. Every time when i ask about scholarship to management staff they reply me the scholarship still not granted but in other colleges the scholarship is submitted to students.for that year. & our scholarship is still not granted.can u tell me how?

Please reply me i am waiting for ur answer.
Gmt Send email
 
Nov 19, 2011

free ship for O.B.C student

I am Mr.Madhukar Bhiva Tonape requesting you that my sons Ganesh Madhukar Tonape and Harshal Madhukar Tonape were studing in Yadavrao Tasgaonkar Polytechnic college of, Bhivpuri, Karjat for Information Technology.
he is in SC category, he got his addmission 2008-09 in the respected college as per the CAP under SC category they are eligible for freeship but till today they have not recieved their freeship amount to his respected college.You are therefore requested kindly look into the matter and arrange to give freeship to above my sons.

Waiting for your reply.

email- gtonape10@gmail.com
date- 19/11/2011

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care@irctc.co.in - i have missing my opt
    hiiiiii.i'm missing opt nd i'm new user pls help...
    MAHAESCHOLARSHIP - cant get scholership
    sir, i am hodgar sangita from prec loni ,i cant get...
    Municipal Corporation,Visakhapatnam - Removal of Garbage
    Garbage is not being removed from the road. The road is...
    BMTC - Misconduct of Conductor
    I have boarded bus from Doddkasandra to bnshankari,...
    RTO Mumbai - RTO Mumbai Complaint
    RTO Towing Vehicle at Dadar number MH04B9578 was towing...
    power bank- Order #20640345 - Payment Issue
    I HAVE BOOKED A POWER BANK FOR RS.120/- AND AFTER SEVERAL...
    IRCTC - Amount not refunded
    Hi , I tried booking tickets using irctc the amount get...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Still delivery in not delivered
    My name is srinivas and i have ordered from snapdeal and...
    BSNL rajasthan - broad band
    07453230564 no's broad band mostly down , staff make...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username