Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

Shital864
 
Jan 17, 2016

Unable to meet deatline

Sir
please please extend registration date i have been unable to get my password nor it allowed me to register again. The new registration always stuck whre we have to enter our password evev though i followed all guidelines for it. And when i try to get my password of previous account it says % are not correctly entered.
And now students log in are closed too. Sir please extend the or i will have to cancel my admission..
tripathi kamlesh ashok
 
Jan 11, 2016

enquiry about how much amout of money given to this college .nandkumar tasgaokar polytechni during scademic year 2011 to 2013

Respected sir.
The as bove mentioned college always say that their is no payment received from samaj Kalyan Kendra.so that we unable to do the salary regularly if samaj Kalyan feel very difficult. Job then remove the reversvation system.ii need reply very soon otherwise we put FIRAginest u
pachange d t
 
Dec 16, 2015

Is there increased income limit for getting freeship for NT-B/NT1

dear sir..
My doughter is studying in 2nd year medical my present income is more
than 4.5 lack. So is there any upcoming GR for
increasing income limit more than 4.5 lack for NT-B / NT-1
caste?
plz help me sir.....I have urgency about that.
Thank you...!
My E-Mail ID Is
pachangedt@gmail.com
satishmali
 
Dec 11, 2015

About freeship

I am studying in SSMS college of architecture Solapur . I got freeship for the first year . But in second year my fathers income increased beyond 450000. But according Maharashtra state government GR: इबीसी 2014/प्र.क्र.40/वशक्षण-1 ,it is mentioned that once freeship approved for the first year no need to produce income certificate every year. So kindly consider my request and if possible make changes in system to allow me for freeship.

Satish B. Mali
9156810179
vishal jjadhav
 
Nov 30, 2015

INCOME LIMIT FOR FREESHIP VJNT

I am studying in BE in Electronics Engineering 2nd year, after diploma admission. i am trying to fill the free ship form but there is the income limit of 4.5lakhs but my family income is 5lakhs so i am not eligible to fill the form for this year..
So i kindly request to increase the limit of income for free ship.
So please think on my request and solve it as soon as possible
Thank you...




Your Regaurds,
contact: 8087543973
Email- vishal02jadhav@gmail.com
Rahul Bondar
 
Nov 27, 2015

INCOME LIMIT FOR FREESHIP NT- D

The for shows income limit to be 4.5 Lakhs whereas the income limit according to my knowledge is 6 lakhs for NT students. Please find the solution as soon as possible as the last date for form filling is very near. Is the income limit 6 lakhs or 4.5 Lakhs?
Kindly reply soon.
Rahul Bondar
rahulbondar@gmail.com
sauravjadhav511
 
Nov 26, 2015

About increasing the limit of income above the 4.5lakhs for freeship

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am studying in BE in Electrical 2nd year, after diploma admission. i am trying to fill the free ship form but there is the income limit of 4.5lakhs but my family income is 5lakhs so i am not eligible to fill the form for this year..
So i kindly request to increase the limit of income for free ship.
So please think on my request and solve it as soon as possible
Thank you...




Your Regaurds,
contact:7040822960
E-mail: pallavijadhav9494@gmail.com
sauravjadhav511
 
Nov 26, 2015

About increasing the limit of income above the 4.5lakhs for freeship

Respected Sir,

I am studying in BE. mechanical engg. in 2nd year, direct sencod year admission after diploma in mechanical engg. I am trying to fill the form of free ship for OBC category But my family income is above the 4.5lakhs so i can't fill the form.
So i request you to that the limitation of income for free ship form will be increase earlier as possible..
So kindly think about that and take an action on that.
Thank You...



Your Reguard ,
contact:9527873816
E-mail:sauravjadhav511@gmail.com
Saurabh Pethkar
 
Nov 24, 2015

FREESHIP ONLINE FORM PROBLEM IN INCOME LIMIT

Hi,
Respected sir,
i m trying to feel my freeship form, but it couldn't be submitted. My family income is of 5 lakh even though form cannot be accepted by site.
The maximum income limit for freeship for OBC is of 6Lakh, so please solve it as early as possible.
And please do reply me and hope so you can understand the situation and takes place a proper action on that.

Your regards..
Contact:8793663862
mail:saurabhpethkar13@gmail.com
kesha
 
Nov 24, 2015

OTP NOT GENERATED

I AM STUDING IN YMT DENTAL COLLEGE KHARGHAR..1ST YEAR BDS I AM TRYING TO FILL THE ESCHOLARSHIP FORM BUT THE OTP IS NOT BEING GENERATED PLZZZZ HELP
prakashdivekar
 
Nov 18, 2015

not accepting form of freeship

sir,now i am studying in final year of my B.E but in this year i am unable to fill my freeship form because it is not accepting this form because my previous year income is more than 4.5 lakh . but according to new gr says that your 1st year income is under consideration and which is less than 4.5 . so pleas replay me and take some action.
thank you

Rasika
emil Id : divekarprakash64@gmail.com
Mobile NO. 9967658746
lade anuja
 
Oct 30, 2015

NOT ABLE TO RECEIVE OPT NUMBER

Sir,
i am a 12th science student . i am not able to receive the OPT number in new registration. please guide me for it.
my contact number- 7710869075/ 8600003116
lade anuja
 
Oct 30, 2015

NOT ABLE TO RECEIVE OPT NUMBER

i m a student of 12th science. i m not able to receive a opt number. please guide me.

my contact number 7710869075/ 8600003116
sonal98
 
Oct 20, 2015

To get freeship after reducing income

Respected sir/madam,
I'm studying in TE,Pune university.My category is NT-B. During FE and SE my income was more than 4.5 lacs Because of that I was not applicable for freeship.But ,In TE my income has reduced to below 4.5 so I'm applicable for Freeship.But my form is not renewing.Why?will I get freeship or not?
Please help me.
Kamlesh Lohar
 
Oct 19, 2015

Is there increased income limit for getting freeship for NT-B/NT3?

dear sir..
I m from 3rd year engg student. I have got free ship
for 1st and 2nd year. But now at 3rd year, parents income is more
than 4.5 lack. So is there any upcoming GR for
increasing income limit more than 4.5lack for NT-B/
NT3 caste?
plz help me sir.....I have urgency about that.
Thank you...!
Kamlesh Lohar
 
Oct 19, 2015

Is there increased income limit for getting freeship for NT-B/NT3?

dear sir..
I m from 3rd year engg student. I have got free ship for 1st and 2nd year. But now parents income is more than 4.5 lack. So is there any upcoming GR for increasing income limit more than 4.5lack for NT-B/NT3 caste.
plz help me sir.....I have urgency about that.
Thank you...!
amol8600
 
Oct 14, 2015

free-ship for OBC

Sir, I am SE student. i would like to ask you what is the income limit for freeship form ? gov. already show the creamy layer limit upto 6 lakh. In current year 15-16 raise in income limit up-to 6 lakh is take place or not
waiting for your kind reply...


Amol Patil
8600485998
amol222patil@gmail.com
shashikantg1
 
Oct 8, 2015

OTP SMS NOT RECEIVED

सर,
११ / १२ वी नवीन विद्यार्थी ई स्कॉलरशिप नोंदणी करण्यासाठी OTP SMS मोबाईल वर येत नाही. मी ३ दिवसांपासून त्रस्त आहे . कृपया मार्गदर्शन करावे.



धन्यवाद.
Shashikant Gurav
9922830522
rajendratayade
 
Oct 3, 2015

OTP SMS NOT RECEIVED

सर,
११ / १२ वी नवीन विद्यार्थी ई स्कॉलरशिप नोंदणी करण्यासाठी OTP SMS मोबाईल वर येत नाही. मी ३ दिवसांपासून त्रस्त आहे . कृपया मार्गदर्शन करावे.



धन्यवाद.

राज
९४०५७९१६४७
shraddha garag
 
Oct 3, 2015

Not able to register as new student .

I shraddha Garag from Mulund college of Commerce.I am pursuing MSc.IT PartI.
I need help for filling form of freeship online.I am not able start new session I had already logged in as new register but in between half data was filled and came out of it.Next time I logged in ,then it is throwing mi popup of ALREADY LOGGED IN .It has not even created my user ID or login pswd so tht i can go for forgot pwd or username.
Please help me out I am in need .I tried a lot but not able to do so.

I am not getting any OTP no on my cell.i tried on another mobile number too.but its not getting.
Can i get hard copy of form?? Rather filling online and wasting my time in such rubbish things can I fill it manually?
Need help.logout option is also not there on webpage.

mobile no: 9821722678 Please contact ASAP.

Regards,
Shraddha
suraj99
 
Sep 26, 2015

EBC scholarship

Hello faculty i m BE 2014 batch passout from pune university and havent received my EBC for the year 2014-2015.I need it urgently i don't have enough money to join classes for further education.Please check the status and do something ASAP.Thank you.
sdo0574
 
Sep 6, 2015

not handing over the cheque in due period

Respected sir, my ward is learning in sidhhatek mahavidyalaya in BAMS first year,The scolarship to sc's are recieved to the collage. Till the date the administration is not handing over the cheques to the students & asking for blank cheques.If students approch to the management regarding this ,they warns them to fail in orals conducted by univercity exams.
pl. do needful.
Karan94
 
Aug 10, 2015

Freeship For NT-D or NT-3 students

Is the income limits for NT caste raised to 6lacs ?

because in FE , the income was lower than 4.50 lacs....
Now college staff is saying that Limit is not raised to 6 lacs for 2015-16 for TE....
And now income is higher than 4.50 lacs

So what should I consider....?
My admission will be granted in NT caste...??
Please let us know ASAP...
Thank you..!
sagarvasne
 
Aug 8, 2015

Extend the date of hostel admission

Sir,i am a student of engi second year So,because of extension of admis date. i am not able to fill the hostel form so please extend the date of hostel submission form.
Sagar Gosavi
 
Jul 26, 2015

enquiry about freeship income limit

sir,
i am final year year student of engineering degree.i have less than 4.5 lac income during first year ,now i am in final year and income is more than 4.5 lac .so is it rejected or concidered on the basis of first year income . What about limit increment upto 6 lac?
please help me sir

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Iprocess (india) pvt ltd - Requesting For Form-16
    Hi Sir, This is Shivashankar E, Employee Code :C55162...
    Mobile postpaid bill not show to email address - postpaid gsm
    My postpaid mobile number is 9435593467. Today I fill to...
    e-TDS online filing challan - amount deducted challan not generated
    Sir, I paid Rs.400/= for e-TDS challan no.280 towards...
    care---irctc.co.in - Credit card amount debited but no ticket booked
    Just to put on record that today I booked a tkt from LTT...
    micromax canvas laptop - Product not working
    Sir i had ordered a micromax canvas laptop it is not...
    Hero Motocorp - harrasement by Hero Moto Corp
    I had bought a maestro scooty on 29-05-2013 (scooty no:...
    State Bank of India , ATM Switch Centre withdrwal - ATM withdrwal fraud
    Sub: ATM withdrawal from ATM switch centre (FRAUD) Money...
    Vijay Tv - Kings of dance
    Was looking forward to this dance competition but why is...
    Regional Passport Office, Ahmedabad. - Speling mistake of my name
    Respected Sir, My self Alpesh Virani From Junagadh...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username