Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (I.) LTD, KOLKATA

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (I.) LTD, KOLKATA

haroonteli
 
Dec 16, 2014

Related to getting amount of Sanchayani saving scheme

We are enrolled for the Your Sanchayani Saving & Investment Scheme from Dated 24/07/1994.
My details are as follows:-

1.My Deposit certificate No. is :- 979857403554

2. Installment amount:- 200/- Monthly
3. Name & address of certificate holder:-
Haroon S Teli
CCM office central railway
2nd floor. Rates section
Mumbai - 400001

We paid monthly installments of Rs 200 X 46 installment i.e Rs 9200, out of which 2300 has been recevied, RS 6900 is not received till date.

Now we required at least our paid amount in your Sanchayani Saving & Investment Ltd. as earliest possible.
For further contact followed details,
Haroon Teli
09869600258
email :- haroonteli@gmail.com
haroonteli
 
Dec 16, 2014

Related to getting amount of Sanchayani saving scheme

We are enrolled for the Your Sanchayani Saving & Investment Scheme
My details are as follows:-

1.My Deposit certificate No. is :- 979857403554

2. Installment amount:- 200/- Monthly
3. Name & address of certificate holder:-
Haroon S Teli
CCM office central railway
2nd floor. Rates section
Mumbai - 400001

We paid monthly installments of Rs 200 X 46 installment i.e Rs 9200, out of which 2300 has been recevied, RS 6900 is not received till date.

Now we required at least our paid amount in your Sanchayani Saving & Investment Ltd. as earliest possible.
For further contact followed details,
Haroon Teli
09869600258
email :- haroonteli@gmail.com
Santosh Tawate
 
Dec 16, 2014

Sanchayani Savings & Investments ltd

Refund of 1st Instalments

Certificates Nos. 9551007031 & 9551007030 in r/o SHRI SANTOSH M. TAWATE & PRAMODINI M. TAWATE respectively

Change in address New address as given below

A/402, Sindhudurg co-op. Hsg. Soc.
Sadguru Nagar,
Devipada,
Borivali (e), Mumbai-66.

Pl. send the instalments on the above address as early as possible
Gomidadi
 
Dec 7, 2014

REFUND OF MATURED AMOUNT.

Dear sir,
I,Mr. Prabhudas Bhavan Patel (Nominee my wife - Mrs.Jayshree Prabhudas Patel) had invested vide certificate no.9551106180 , date of commencement is 22.06.1995 & maturity date is 22.05.2000 .The monthly instalment is RS.150/- & TOTAL Amount invested is Rs.9000/- & maturity value is Rs.10000/-.I have submitted original documents in Ghatkopar (West) Branch - Mumbai Maharashtra - Acknowledgement receipt no. is -361803 on 02.08.2000.Also original acknowledgement receipt issued by Ghatkopar (W) Branch is submitted to M/S.N.C.Banerjee & Company , CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS at KOLKATA - 700 013 , With acknowledgement receipt no. SL NO. 181043 Dated :07.07.2004 Through SANCHAYANI ABHIKARTA EVAM UPBHOKTA ASSOCIATION , Admin office,112,Shreevardhan,4,R.N.T.Marg,INDORE - 452003 ,Tel : 0731-2577876 ,Mobile 98260 72851 , 94250 52836 , With acknowledgement receipt no.146116 dated : 08.07.2004. Let me know the status at the earliest.
I would like to know whether any progress made there after for recovery from the company and if so , what is the status of my claim.It is already 10 years & 5 months passed & there is no information nor any correspondence from them Meanwhile we have shifted our residence to : 318 / 7 , Pantnagar siddhivinayak C H S LTD , Hingwala lane , pantnagar , Ghatkopar (East) Mumbai -400075.Please convey me the details as early as possible.
Thanking you,
PRABHUDAS BHAVAN PATEL. - Mobile no : 9892855489 / 9867299610.
Email address : prabhudaspatel.18@gmail.co
Dated : 07.12.2014 - SUNDAY.
sanjayswami
 
Nov 28, 2014

Refund not received

I am invested money becuse of Sanchyani is registere comapny in RBI.Becuse of this country people in belive in the institute of RBI.If poor people in investe money to build our economy it is good, becuse of Rs, 1/- in bank will be see collectively of thousand of crors.
I think RBI not monotoring the business of comapany ( Sharadha chit fund ), or working on clerical basis come on job sing and take salaries of month, our court also working on same basis. If your perfomance is well so we get justice in year 2002, but we are watiting 12 year for justice, and how many year we wait for justice.We are respect our instituionbut time to come update every day.
SSLl Policy No.989957203668

Thanks
Sanjay s swami.
monic
 
Nov 2, 2014

maturity amount not received

Dear sir my father had investment in SSIL monthly 325 from 1993 and its maturity period was in 2003.now my father is no more n I want that money. But m not getting any link of this company. Pls. Guide.
With regards
Monica
sanjayswami
 
Nov 1, 2014

refund not received Sanchyani

In India Justice is rare case becuse of we had seen Bhopal people get justice after 25 years, sikh community in Delhi get justice after 30 year, Now Time of Sanchyani invetemetn community will get Justice year 2050. I am also investement money in sanchyani saveing invetemet in mumbai. Maturity date is 2002.( 989957203668) I am surprising our governmet talking about black money,but those poor people investement india, still waiting for justice.This government is loss moraltiy and trust of people.In our country divided the law one for rich people and one law for poor.
This governmet remember how past governmet is come in No 44 if you not work properly your number will be 1952.

Thanks.
Sanajy s swami.
usha tolani
 
Oct 27, 2014

SSIL

Respected Sir,
I Ms. Usha P Tolani, from Shirdi (Maharashtra) this application is regarding my mother Mrs. Varsha P Tolani had invest money in SSIL. Here informing you my mother is no more there. I have attached her death certificate along with my ID proof for your reference.
The Nominee was I Ms. Usha P Tolani, request you to kindly re-issue cheque against my name.
Details: Endowment Certificate No. 9644500356.
Agency code: 445960014/ 493092725.
Ms. Usha Pehlaj Tolani
Address: Maloba Nagar, Behind Hotel Sai
Bansi, Near Dwarawati Bhakta Niwas,
Shirdi- 423 109.
Contact No. 02423-255955
ajitatmaram
 
Oct 10, 2014

Maturity sum is not received.

Invested in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (I.) LTD,
policy maturity amount not received
Name-Mr. Atmaram Narayan Sawant
Certificate (Policy) no.019303414
Commenced in 23/1/1993
Maturity Date 23-1-2000

Till date maturity amount is not received.

Kindly do the needful. Contact No.9867812490

Thanks
Atmaram Narayan Sawant
Shankar udgirkar
 
Oct 8, 2014

Related to getting amount of Sanchayani saving scheme

Related to getting amount of Sanchayani saving scheme
We are enrolled for the Your Sanchayani Saving & Investment Scheme from Dated 24/08/1996.
My details are as follows:-
1. My Endowment certificate No. is :- 945020571
2. Agency code:- 502940783 B92081668
3. Installment amount:- 50/-MLY
4. Maturity date :- 24/07/2001
5. Name & address of certificate holder:- Mr. Shankar Laxman Udgirkar
983, Behind Lal deval Gawali wada Butit Street Camp Pune - 0
We paid monthly installments upto 24/03/1999.We have all deposit slip of monthly installments.After this period Sanchayani Saving & Investment Ltd..is closed so we can't paid next Installment amount. Now we required at least our paid amount in your Sanchayani Saving & Investment Ltd. as earliest possible.
For further contact followed details,
Ankush Shankar Udgirkar
9021548077
email :- udgirkar.ankush@yahoo.com
Mangesh Gorivale
 
Sep 17, 2014

Maturity Amount not recd till date

Dear Sir, I am Kalavati Sakharam Gorivale is opening the policy of dated.19-01-1994, SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., Kolkata. This CERTIFICATE NO.019406866. The policy is complited for the Amount of Maturity date, so as per AGENT INSTRUCTION ALL ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS REGISTERED KOLKATTA OFFICE (ACKNOWLEDGMEENT WE HAVE), but till date not Refund the amount of the policy.

My collegue Email - Mangesh_gorivale@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No. 9967914402
My Resi Address is given below:
Kalavati Sakharam Gorivale
Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Nagar,Part No.6,
Capt Prakash Pethe Marg,Back to Back-bay Bus Depo.
Cuffe Parade , Colaba, Mumbai 400 005.
bharmmarsinghparmar
 
Aug 31, 2014

Non refund of investment amount

Non refund of investment amount
Non refund of investment amount
Mrs. Parasanba B Parmar
Certificate no.20010557604857/ Agency no. 2001576000014

Dear Sir,
I am Parasanba B Parmar, i have opened the policy SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., Kolkata. This Policy No. is 20010557604857. The policy has been completed for the Amount of Maturity date. I submitted the full document of the Policy against Claim, but till date not Refund the amount of the policy.
I invested the money in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., So you are requested that please arrange my Policy, as soon as possible.

My Email Id is - bhammarsinghparmar@gmail.com
My cont. no is: 09987351994
Dear Sir,
As per or telephonic discussion please find my Account number: 1072 1000 6169 (Dena Bank- shree Nagar Branch)
Same details have been send to SEBI/RBI too.
if incase of any default you(Sanchayani Saving & Investment (India) Limited. will be responsible for the same.
bharmmarsinghparmar
 
Aug 31, 2014

Non refund of investment amount

Non refund of investment amount
Mrs. Parasba K Parmar
Certificate no.20010557604858/ Agency no. 2001576000014

Dear Sir,
I am Parasba K Parmar, i have opened the policy SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., Kolkata. This Policy No. is 20010557604858. The policy has been completed for the Amount of Maturity date. I submitted the full document of the Policy against Claim, but till date not Refund the amount of the policy.
I invested the money in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., So you are requested that please arrange my Policy, as soon as possible.

My Email Id is - bhammarsinghparmar@gmail.com
My cont. no is: 09987351994

Dear Sir,
As per or telephonic discussion please find my Account number: 1072 1000 6683(Dena Bank- shree Nagar Branch)
ATM No. 0000 0000 0002 7594
Same details have been send to SEBI/RBI too.
if incase of any default you(Sanchayani Saving & Investment (India) Limited. will be responsible for the same.
bharmmarsinghparmar
 
Aug 31, 2014

Non refund of investment amount

Non refund of investment amount
Mrs. Parasanba B Parmar
Certificate no.20010557604857/ Agency no. 2001576000014

Dear Sir,
I am Parasanba B Parmar, i have opened the policy SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., Kolkata. This Policy No. is 20010557604857. The policy has been completed for the Amount of Maturity date. I submitted the full document of the Policy against Claim, but till date not Refund the amount of the policy.
I invested the money in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., So you are requested that please arrange my Policy, as soon as possible.

My Email Id is - bhammarsinghparmar@gmail.com
My cont. no is: 09987351994
bharmmarsinghparmar
 
Aug 31, 2014

Non refund of investment amount

Mrs. Parasba K Parmar
Certificate no.20010557604858/ Agency no. 2001576000014

Dear Sir,
I am Parasba K Parmar, i have opened the policy SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., Kolkata. This Policy No. is 20010557604858. The policy has been completed for the Amount of Maturity date. I submitted the full document of the Policy against Claim, but till date not Refund the amount of the policy.
I invested the money in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., So you are requested that please arrange my Policy, as soon as possible.

My Email Id is - bhammarsinghparmar@gmail.com
My cont. no is: 09987351994
vinod mane
 
Aug 9, 2014

Maturity amount not recived

Mrs Sunanda Mane
Certificate no.200105575300342

Dear Sir, My Mother name is Mrs.Sunanda k Mane & opening the policy SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., Kolkata. This Policy No. is 200105575300342. The policy has been completed for the Amount of Maturity date. I submitted the full document of the Policy against Claim, but till date not Refund the amount of the policy.I belong to poor family.
I invested the money in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., So you are requested that please arrange my Policy, as soon as possible.

My Email Id is - vinod.of.mane@gmail.com
My cont. no is 8446636902
ketki.sahasra
 
Jun 27, 2014

Policy maturity amount not received

Dear Sir,
My father in law (Mr.Rajendra Manilal Sanghavi) has also invested in this scheme and he has not received policy maturity amount for certificate number:9450103617 and 9450103618.
Kindly send us update on following address,
Mr.Hardik Sanghavi
A1 801 Pallidion
Baner Balewadi link Rd
Pune 411045

Contact number: +91 9762422570 or 9825336187
parry agarwal
 
Jun 22, 2014

Cert No: 019403117, 019401601,B0114836

OUR PAYABLE/PAID AMOUNT TOWARDS THESE CERTIFICATES IS 2,74,000/- AND THE SAME WAS DUE 1999,2004,2004, BUT TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION ON THE SAME. THE MATURITY AMOUNT SHALL ATTRACT INTEREST TILL DATE OF PAYMENT FROM MATURITY AS PER NORMS.

PLEASE CONTACT ON: 09921500060 FOR THE SAME.
gajanan sagwekar
 
Jun 13, 2014

Related to getting amount of Sanchayani saving scheme

We are enrolled for the Your Sanchayani Saving & Investment Scheme from Dated 24/07/1994.
My details are as follows:-
1.My Endowment certificate No. is :- 9450152964
2. Agency code:-501947306
B92015687
3. Installment amount:- 500/-MLY
4. Maturity date :- 24/07/2001
5. Name & address of certificate holder:- Mr. Gajanan M. Sagvekar
46/H,Shriram Lane, Worli Koliwada ,Bombay
We paid monthly installments upto 24/03/1999.We have all deposit slip of monthly installments.After this period Sanchayani Saving & Investment Ltd..is closed so we can't paid next Installment amount. Now we required at least our paid amount in your Sanchayani Saving & Investment Ltd. as earliest possible.
For further contact followed details,
Gajanan Sagvekar
09820002641
email :- gaja.sagwekar@gmail.com
narenkorat
 
Mar 20, 2014

maturity amount not received

I have also same complaints regarding saving till we have not receive any amount. name :rathod vechatbhai & ra

thod jayshree vechatbhai amount 21000/- and 11300/- please help me if any one find solution for this m- 9558461297----

-9277656612
suhasmastakar
 
Feb 19, 2014

Maturity Amound Not Received.

WE HAD DEPOSITED MONTHLY AMOUNT OF RS. 262.50 IN THE NAME OF MRS. SHALAKA SUHAS MASTAKAR. SO WHEN WILL WE GET THE MATURITY AMOUNT. I HAVE ALREADY SEND ORIGINIAL CERTIFICATE TO YOUR KOLKATA OFFICE. CERTIFICATE NO IS 9450518638. PL. LET ME KNOW ABOUT THIS REFUND.

MOBILE NO IS 8097544950
SUHAS RAJAN MASTAKAR
neelu1587
 
Feb 3, 2014

maturity amt not received

WE HAD DEPOSITED MONTHLY AMOUNT OF RS. 250 IN THE NAME OF RENU HARISH CHHABRIA. SO WHEN WILL WE GET THE MATURITY AMOUNT. KINDLY INFORM THE PROCEDURE.

TEL :

9833050629
8082363302
sanchayani
 
Jan 19, 2014

MATURITY AMOUNT

WE HAD DEPOSITED MONTHLY AMOUNT OF RS. 200 IN THE NAME OF NIRU NATHALAL MEHTA. SO WHEN WILL WE GET THE MATURITY AMOUNT. KINDLY INFORM THE PROCEDURE.
TEL.
9922715441
9975175753
kiran6516
 
Dec 6, 2013

Maturity amt not yet received

Kiran Verlekar,

My mother also invested amount in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMETN (I.) LTD, KOLKATA ,but havent received any clear information on same. Can anyone help us we were in big trouble in money and need money from sanchiyani. Can any one help us.

Kiraniks23@gmail.com
mehtadeepak84
 
Nov 23, 2013

Maturity Amount not received

Cert No. : 971G12000167
Name & Address of the certificate holder : Mr. Deepak Kumar Mehta, Vill & Post Nandod, Dist. Dungarpur, Rajasthan.
Date of Commencement 05/03/1997
Total Amount Payable : Rs. 37,625.00

Please guide me to claim my maturity amount.
My Contact no. +91 9029452004.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ola Cabs - Deficiency in Service
    I booked a cab on 18 Nov 14 for a trip to the airport on...
    BSNL - network problam
    BSNLnetwork problam
    Spice Jet - ticket not cancel
    we was booked my ticket in June month. PNR Number:...
    Reliance - RE: fake recharge plan
    Dear Dharmendhar, We tried reaching out to you on the...
    MICROMAX/ A091 - NETWORK PROBLEM IN PHONE
    Purchased micromax A091 mobile handset mobile not...
    Zenith Birla (India) Ltd - No recipt of FD Maturity Amount
    I have two FDs 1. In name of Piyush Chaturvedi - FD...
    help@uidai.gov.in - want enrolment no. & aadhar card
    Sir My wife aadhar card is not received me &...
    snapdeal - Order ID:3717912710, Product Not Receivd
    Hi Friends, Never buy any product from Snapdeal. It is...
    Citi Financial - LOAN PAID BUT NOT UPDATED
    Sir, I uma kant chatri in my cibil report control number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username