Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (I.) LTD, KOLKATA

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (I.) LTD, KOLKATA

M S Naik
 
Nov 28, 2016

Sanchayani Savings & Investments ltd Refund

Respected Sir,
We haven't received a single rupee of the 50000 rupees that we had invested in this fraud company over two decades ago.
Being a lower middle class family, we'd invested all our hard earned savings in this fraud scam, with the hope of a better future.
All we are asking now is at least return our investment.
I am not sure what happened to asset sale to recover the money.
In anticipation, thanking you
M S Naik
Thane
Rita F. Fernandes
 
Nov 17, 2016

Refund of Maturity Amount-Sanchayani Savings & Investment (I) Ltd.

1. F.D. Cert No.979857201497 dt. 31-05-1997 for Rs.5,000/- Maturity Value Rs. 10,000/- due on 31-05-2002

2. Recurring Cert No.9450141142 dt. 10-6-1994 Assured amount Rs. 20,000/- Maturity Value Rs. 25,600/- due on 10-6-2006

Please refund my above amounts as my financial condition is very critical and have two college going children for which I have no money to meet their educational expenses.

Thanking you in ancicipation


Mrs. Rita F. Fernandes,
Hari Niwas Bldg., 2/25, Near Vakola Masjid, Sntacruz (E), Mumbai : 400 055

M : 9619007141/9920835498/ 26104635
kiran d thorat
 
Oct 24, 2016

MATURITY AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir/Madam,
I SHIR kiran d. thorat I WAS PAYING YEARLY PREMIUM OF RD 1200=00.
SANCHAYANI SAVINGS & INVESTMENTS (INDIA) LTD.
BRANCH OFFICE-PUNE, MAHARASTRA.

I REQUEST YOU TO GIVE MY MATURITY URGENTLY.
THANK YOU.

KIRAN THORAT
EMAIL-kiranthorat4@gmail.com

M. 8390966188

CALL ME THIS NO. 8390966188
Anand.Yadav
 
Oct 18, 2016

Maturity amount not Received till today-18/10/2016.

Respected Sir/Madam,
I SHIR ANAND RAMPRASAD YADAV ADDRESS-DR YADAV HOUSE,MANKHURD VILLAGE,STATION ROAD,BEHIND SIDDHIVINAYAK BAKERY, MANKHURD MUMBAI-400088.
CERTIFICATE NO-09450805378 DATED 10/5/1994.
I WAS PAYING YEARLY PREMIUM OF RD 7600=00.
SANCHAYANI SAVINGS & INVESTMENTS (INDIA) LTD.
BRANCH OFFICE-CHADDA CRESENT, SECTOR-17,PLOT NO-46/55,NEAR HOTEL AVISHKAR, VASHI NAVI- MUMBAI -400704.MAHARASTRA.
AS PER THE ADVERTISMENT GIVEN BY HONOERABLE SUPREME COURT APPEAL NO=5168/2000.
ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS WERE SENT TO=
M/S N.C.BANERJEE & COMPANY. SPECIAL OFFICER
SANCHAYANI SAVINGS & INVESTMENTS (I) LTD
BIG AN CENTRE, SECOND BASEMENT, 155 LENNIN SARNI.KOLKOTTA-700013.
I REQUEST YOU TO GIVE MY MATURITY URGENTLY.
THANK YOU.
ANAND.R.YADAV.
EMAIL-DR.YADAVANAND@GMAIL.COM
M=9820048930.
Anand.Yadav
 
Oct 18, 2016

MATURITY NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir /Madam.
I Shir ANAND.RAMPRASAD YADAV POLICY NO-09450805378 dated 10/05/1994.l was paying Annual premium of Rd 7600=00.l was paying premium at Sanchayani Savings & lnvestment (india) ltd-Branch Office which is at CHADDA CRESENTSEC-17,PLOT NO=46/55NEAR HOTEL AVISKAR, VASHI
NAVI MUMBAI-400704.
I REQUEST you to please give me my MATURITY amount as l have sent all the documents as requested by HONOERABLE SUPREME COURT IN APPEAL NO 5168/2000. AS PER THE ADVERTISMENT GIVEN IN NAV BHARAT TIMES AND THE ADDRESS GIVEN BY THE SUPREME COURT IS AS FOLLOWS-
M/S -N.C.BANERJEE & COMPANY.
SPECIAL OFFICER-SANCHAYANI SAVINGS & INVESTMENTS (I)LTD.NIGAM CENTRE,SECOND BASEMENT, 155 LENNIN SARNI,KOLKATTA-700013.
I HAVE SENT ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY REGISTER A/D.ON-08/04/2004.BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED A SINGLE PENNY.
I REQUEST YOU TO GIVE MY MATURITY AMOUNT URGENTLY.
THANK YOU
EMAIL-ST.YADAVANAND@GMAIL.COM
M=9820048930.
shaikh akram
 
Oct 16, 2016

REFUND MY MONEY

DEAR SIR PLS REFUND MY MONEY

MY MOB NO 9421745739

ADDRESS :- NEAR JAMA MASJID WARD NO 1 MALEGAON TQ MALEGAON DIST WASHIM 444503

POLICE NO :- 979858001107

ease refund our money back. its our money. get back to us on this phone
NO 9421745739
Shakil Mirasaheb Momin
 
Oct 5, 2016

refund my money

my name is Vahida Shamsher Momin My Certificate No is 0139406854 I paid all instalment Rs 200 x 84 =16800 & my sister Reshma Mirasaheb Momin Certificate No 0139406855 She paid all instalment Rs 50 x84 =4200 Toal amount os 21000/- Twenty One Thousand Only are not recived till date my new address is 4 suyog Colony near samtapark shahupure satara My phone no is 9423263429
suchitasawant@gmail.com
 
Sep 30, 2016

Refund my investment

Name Santosh v sawant
Certificate no 9550310951
Date of commencement:16/07/95
Please refund our money back., it's our money., get back to us on this phone.
No. 9004210356
Rajeshpatel55
 
Sep 27, 2016

Refund my investment

MY SISTER SANGITA PATEL HAVE INVESTMENT IN SANCHAYANI SAVINGS AND INVESTMENT INDIA LTD I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY AMOUNT

CERTIFICATE NO AND DATE OF COMMENCEMENT :-95605F0019 DATED :- 31 895 Invest rs 4000
Suresh Kantale
 
Aug 23, 2016

Refund of Premiums

You are hereby informed to return the premium amount which was i have remitted at an early date
Certificate No: 20001052000717
Abhay raj patel
 
Jul 24, 2016

Refund of money invest in sanchayani savings & investment (india) ltd

I am banaspati prasad patel iam open account on sanchayani savings but i am not getting any refund & also my maturity date is completed . so please refund my savings
fulrejamanish
 
Jul 20, 2016

refund my investment money

Narendra kumar fulreja s/o mohan das fulreja
My cert. No. 95BJRO6584
STRT DATE OF COMMENEMENT 12/12/95 to
Date of last payment 12/09/02
Date of maturity 12/12/02
Total payable 12800 rupees
Agent code BJR950404/BJR950250/437950018
Please refund my money . Its our money back . Can't received and get back on this no. 9649619342/9694131423
Kalpana Pawar
 
May 25, 2016

Refund Not Received

Main Kalpana Vinod Pawar Mumbai ki rahnewali hu. Maine kuch paise apne naam par Sanchayani Savings & Investments me invest kiya par bahut saal ho gae mujhe is invest ka koi refund nahi mila hai.

Plz mujhe mere paise vapas dilva dijiye
My Name Kalpana Vinod Pawar
Email vtpawarco@hotmail.com
Mobile 7666333343
pjiwane
 
May 5, 2016

OUR INVESTMENT AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

OUR INVESTMENT AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED
MY FATHER HAVE INVESTMENT IN SANCHAYANI SAVINGS AND INVESTMENT INDIA LTD I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY AMOUNT

CERTIFICATE NO AND DATE OF COMMENCEMENT :-279312799 DATED :- 12/07/4
AMOUNT OF INSTALLMENT RS 450/-

TOTAL PAYABLE RS 12800/-


Address- h n chiwande Plot No 439 circle no H/16, Old mangal wari, behind rahate hospital C A ROAD Nagpur 440008
0712 2777062

pls help
churi santosh
 
Feb 11, 2016

OUR INVESTMENT AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

MY FATHER HAVE INVESTMENT IN SANCHAYANI SAVINGS AND INVESTMENT INDIA LTD I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY AMOUNT

CERTIFICATE NO AND DATE OF COMMENCEMENT :-951701831 DATED :- 30/04/1995

AMOUNT OF INSTALLMENT RS 100/-

TOTAL PAYABLE RS 12800/-

DATE OF MATURITY :- 30/04/2002

NAME AND ADDRESS OF THE CERTIFICATE HOLDER :- MRS SAVITRI M CHOORI A/P VIDYANAGER BEHIND GOVT POLY TECH BIJAPUR DIST BIJAPUR

NAME OF THE NOMINEE MR MAHAGUNDAPPA K CHOORI

NOTE:- IF YOU WANT TO SEND THE ANY LETTER SEND TO THIS ADDRESS BELOW

SHANKRAMMA CHURI
CHURI BUILDING GADDENKERI CROSS BAGALKOT 587101
DIST BAGALKOT KARANTAKA

MOBILE NO 9916787088,9731264596
churi santosh
 
Feb 11, 2016

OUR INVESTMENT AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

MY FATHER HAVE INVESTMENT IN SANCHAYANI SAVINGS AND INVESTMENT INDIA LTD I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY AMOUNT

CERTIFICATE NO AND DATE OF COMMENCEMENT :-9571701832 DATED :- 30/04/1995

AMOUNT OF INSTALLMENT RS 100/-

TOTAL PAYABLE RS 12800/-

DATE OF MATURITY :- 30/04/2002

NAME AND ADDRESS OF THE CERTIFICATE HOLDER :- MRS SHANKRAMMA I CHOORI A/P VIDYANAGER BEHIND GOVT POLY TECH BIJAPUR DIST BIJAPUR

NAME OF THE NOMINEE MR IRANNA G CHOORI

NOTE:- IF YOU WANT TO SEND THE ANY LETTER SEND TO THIS ADDRESS BELOW

SHANKRAMMA CHURI
CHURI BUILDING GADDENKERI CROSS BAGALKOT 587101
DIST BAGALKOT KARANTAKA

MOBILE NO 9916787088,9731264596
balkrishna poojary
 
Feb 2, 2016

Our investment amount not received

Our investment amount not received
I have invested in Sanchayani Savings & Investment (India) limited. I have not received my due amount.

Certificate Number and date of commencement:019437307 dated 4-3-1994
Amount of instalment Rs: 1900
Total Payable : Rs.25000/=
Date of Maturity : 4-3-2004
Name & address of the certificate holder: Mr. Balkrishna c poojary, gandhi chawl room no 40(6)
babrekar nagar
kandivali bombay

Name of the nominee : Mrs Jayashree C poojary(mother)
Contact number: 95616 85185- balkrishna

I am very poor. we required money in urgent basis to remove our debt. Please help.......
Chandrahas Shetty
 
Jan 13, 2016

Our investment amount not received

I have invested in Sanchayani Savings & Investment (India) limited. I have not received my due amount.

Certificate Number and date of commencement: 019300720 dated 6/1/1993
Amount of instalment Rs: 200
Total Payable : Rs.25600/=
Date of Maturity : 6/1/2000
Name & address of the certificate holder: Mrs.Suhasini C.Shetty, 6, Jai Niketan, 16th Road, Khar West, Mumbai 400 052
Name of the nominee : Mr. Chandrahas H. Shetty
avijoshi123@gmail.com
 
Jan 7, 2016

Need Refund

Dear Sir,
My Father have invested rs.approx 1,06,000/- and i need my refund back if can do it possible since my father is expiry.
if u can pls send mail id and mobile no. so i can contact u
pbelnekar
 
Dec 24, 2015

Non receipt of maturity amount

Dear Sir,

I, Prabhakar Belnekar, has invested Rs. 35,000 in the SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD., Kolkata and i am eligible to receive Rs. 65000 against the same. I have in possession all the required documents and will furnish the same whenever asked.

Please advise how i can get the maturity amount at the earliest.

Prabhakar Belnekar
Email ID. prabhakar.belnekar2011@gmail.com
Mob. No. 9987181375
pankaj surve
 
Dec 3, 2015

MATURITY AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

faltu company
Deepika khambe
 
Dec 3, 2015

Maturity amt not yet received.

Invested in SANCHAYANI SAVING & INVESTMENT (I.) LTD,
policy maturity amount not received
Name-Mrs : Deepika dattaram kahmbe
Certificate no 029190649
Commenced in 1994

Dear sir,i make invetsment in our compay on rd basis i still have all recepit of installment but Till date maturity amount is not received.

Kindly do the needful & advise me on maturity payment Contact No. 922484215/8108903552

Thanks

Deepika khambe
Deepika khambe
 
Dec 3, 2015

Maturity amt not yet received

Dear sir,my mother mrs.deepika dattaram khambe opening rd in sanchayani saving & invetment ( i) ltd. she was paid installment on monthly basis from 1194 but after some month company was distroyed & till date we can not received maturity amonunt. we have all receipt of installment on which office address is given as controlling office,41,lenin sarani,calcutta-700013 our agent code no.was B91028875 B91020010.my certificate no.was 029190649,
plese give response to this request & make payment of maturity amount please contact me on my mobile no.9222454215 as soon as possible
ajay rewaskar
 
Nov 18, 2015

refund my policy amount

dear sur, i am madhukarrao lahanuji rewaskar,i have opned the policy sanchayani save & investment [india] ltd kolkata. our policy no. 989958100062 and commencmend date - 07/08/1998 or denomination amount per month 150.00 . the policy has been completed for the amount of maturity date 07/03/2005 --6750 rs only. i submitted the full document of the policy against clailm, but till date not refund the amount of the policy . so request you to our maturity payment in sanchayani saving & investment [india] ltd. refund as soon as posossib. my mob no-- 8888831986
reshma1996
 
Oct 26, 2015

NOT RECIVED MATURITY AMOUNY DUE TO OLD ADRESS

Dear Sir,
MATURITY AMOUNT NOT RECIEVED
Name:- S.Rajan S/o:- Sadanandan
Endownment certificate:-
policy1:- 19990455700107
Policy2:- SUR 10420

Date of commencent:-
Policy1:- 29/01/1999
Policy2:- 16/08/1995

Endownment sum:-
policy1:-45000
policy2:-10000

Due mode monthly date of last payment:-
policy1:-29/12/2003
policy2:-16/07/2002

Date of maturity;-
policy1:-29/01/2004
policy2:-16/08/2002

Adress given to sanchanyani is Q.R NO 80 PARK COLONY,BLOCK NO 8, DIST:- SURGUJA(M.P)
Permanent and current adress is
Q.R NO 77 JMQ COLONY BISHRAMPUR, DIST:- SURAJPUR(C.G) PIN:- 497226

Agency code:-
policy1:- 1999557000029
policy2:-J-3420/0235/0062/0031/W-49107/7614

I have paid all installment but not recived the maturity amount due to old adress .so kindly send it again in new and permanent adress
Adress:- Q.NO 77 JMQ COLONY BISHRAMPUR, DIST:- SURAJPUR(C.G)
pincode:-497226

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mahesh Mishra PG - illegally running PG/Unauthorized PG
    Unregistered PG, 9/29,Ground Floor,Nehru...
    Chennai Corporation - Water logging problem
    Hello, I am a resident from Sri jayendra saraswathi...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz has lost his track completely
    Ishqbaaz serial is jst beating round the bush nothing...
    NHAI - regrading not working of blinkers provided on highway n...
    Regading compliant pf not workingof blinkers provied on...
    limeroad - Kurti
    I orders kurti in buy 1 get 2 free in 599. I paid through...
    india pm office - opening of salary account
    Dear sir, Main is letter ke madhyam se ye kahana chata...
    APPSC - Hadn't received email n mobile code for group 2...
    Hadn't received email and mobile confirmation code...
    image in teleshope - teleshop cheating
    sir I m from sahebganj jharkhand.i got a call by number...
    paytm - Uuuu
    CASTAMBER. CARE. HELP. LINE - 97-35-83-28-85 Any...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username