Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Sardar Sarovar Nigam/ MCS Ltd Ahmedabad

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sardar Sarovar Nigam/ MCS Ltd Ahmedabad

neerajharsh59
 
Sep 19, 2014

SSNL REDEMPTION PROCEDURE

SSNL REDEMPTION PROCEDURE

HI I HAVE SSNL BONDS AND WANT TO REDEEM THEM, KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE OR THE CONTACT DETAILS OF CONCERNED PERSON OR TRANSFER AGENT TO BE CONTACTED FOR THE REDEMPTION OF BONDS, I HAVE ARRANGED FOR ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS.
U CAN REVERT ME ON EMAIL ID neerajharsh59@rediffmail.com or ON MY CONTACT NO. 09464466688.
PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
HARSH GUPTA
Kamta Singh
 
Aug 28, 2014

Redumption of DDB of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited

Dear Sir,

One of my uncle has purchased Bond folio No.321446 in January 1995. Since it's matured now kindly advise how to get back money.
Ramesh hegde
 
Aug 22, 2014

Redemption of Sardar Sarovar Bonds

Dear concern,
am holding a Deep Discount Bond of S S N N Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No.SN 282572
Certificate No.244498
Distinctive No (s) 244498-244498
No Of Bonds: One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 19/12/2013

I haven't received and correspondences eather from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited. How can i redemption of my DD Bonds now, kindly let me know, if someone know the route for the same

Kindly make a note of my New Address for further correspondence:
A R Manjunatha
Mobile No. 9845169191
girishmehta
 
Jul 28, 2014

Bonds Maturityq

I had purchased certain of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited in the Name of Ronak Shah or Ronak N Shah on 07-01-1995
However i have lost the originals of the bond would like to apply for the duplicate copies . I called up the Office SSNNL but didnt get a proper response from them would like you to help me out with this situation.

COntact Number - 98403 35381
CA ASHIMA
 
Jun 21, 2014

SSNL REDEMPTION PROCEDURE

HI I HAVE SSNL BONDS AND WANT TO REDEEM THEM, KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE OR THE CONTACT DETAILS OF CONCERNED PERSON OR TRANSFER AGENT TO BE CONTACTED IN DELHI FOR THE REDEMPTION OF BONDS, I HAVE ARRANGED FOR ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS.
U CAN REVERT ME ON EMAIL ID STUDENT.ASPIRINGCA@GMAIL .COM
PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
subrata61
 
May 22, 2014

REDEMPTION OF DDB(DEEP DISCOUNT BOND) OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED

I have one bond Certificate of Deep Discount Bonds of SSNNL bearing Certificate No.278654 Registered folio No.308050 for Rs.3600/- issued on 10.06.1995 with promise to pay Rs.111000/-by 11.01.2014. I was not aware of your notification to redeem bond for Rs 50000/- in 2008. Now pl mail the procedure to redeem the same to my E-mail address:- subrata61r@gmail.com or post hard copy of the procedure to the following address:-

Subrata Bhattacharya
55/2, K. K. Roychoudhury Road
Kolkata= 700 008
c.v.nisha
 
Apr 20, 2014

refund of ssnnl deep discount bond

I am holding ssnnl deep discount bond folio no# 281456 certificate no 242963-my name c.v.nisha. I would like to know hoe to redeem this at its maturity value of rs.1,11,000/- I am not aware of anything about 2008 redemption of such bonds @ 50000/-rs by passing some act or something like that. Pl send your reply to my e-mail id- kkcglobal@hotmail.com along with redemption form and the formalities to get it refunded at the earliest.
Regards

c.v.Nisha
chayapathy
 
Apr 18, 2014

Redemption of Deep Discount Bonds of SSNNL

I have one bond Certificate of Deep Discount Bonds of SSNNL bearing Certificate No.646038 Registered folio No.SN 5976777 for Rs.3600/- issued on 07/01/1995 with promise to pay Rs.111000/-by 11.01.2014. I was not aware of your notification to redeem bond for Rs 50000/- in 2008. Now pl mail the procedure to redeem the same to my E-mail address:- chayapathymudiyanur@gmail.com or post hard copy of the procedure to the following address:-
Chayapathy
5/1, I main Road
Sreekanteshwaranagar
Nandini Layout
Bangalore-560096
gayatri06
 
Feb 22, 2014

SSNL deep discount bond details

sir i have a one bond on SSNL DDB, reg folio No :SN 404749 Allotment letter no :404749 Distant no:405892
around 20 years we paid the money...i need details about how to recover back my money...what are the steps to be followed?.

varaprasada rao
09840908374
umagayathri08@gmail.com
chennai
Ravi Iyer
 
Feb 17, 2014

Redemption of Deep Discount Bonds

Sir,
I hold one SSNL Deep Discount bond details as follows-
Folio No. SN 131584 Dist No. -41944-41944 Cert No. - 41944
I didnt receive any correspondence from MCS Ltd Ahmedabad about early redemption of DD Bonds.
Please note I have shifted my residence since.
Kindly note my new address: B-7,Mantri Kishor Park,Bhosle Nagar,Pune-411007.
Please advice the procedure for redemption of the bond which has matured on 11 Jan 2014.

Ravi Iyer & Jaysri Ravi
Tele :08888401563
E Mail - captainiyer1958@gmail.com
Khan Saleem
 
Feb 9, 2014

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

Redemption of Deep Discount Bond (Sardar SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM Ltd)

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of S S N N Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No. 431780
Certificate No. - 438161
Distinctive No (s) 438161- 438161
No. Of Bonds One
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences eather from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.

Kindly make a note of My Address for further correspondence:

Saleem Khan
13/1, A F Police HQ
GST Road , Pallavaram
Chennai -600043 (TN)


Regards

Saleem Khan
Mobile No:- 09444970100, LL- 044-22643700
E Mail - srea.moti@yahoo.com
Lalaram Meena
 
Jan 31, 2014

-for asking the procedure for refund of bond

To,
MCS Limited,
(Unit : Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited)
Ahmedabad - 380 009

Sub-for asking the procedure for refund of bond

Kind Attn :- Managing Director

i hod one bond of distinctive no- 423161 of regd. folio no. sn 419584 of rs. 3600/ dated. 11-01-1994
i would like to redeem it. i request to guide me in this regard.


Thanks
Laxmibai Meena
Lalaram Meena
Mail- lrmjmeena@gmail.com
09424482739
rohit111
 
Jan 18, 2014

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No.SN 453360
Certificate No. 464125
Distinctive No (s) 464125 - 464125
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences either from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.

Kindly make a note of my New Address for further correspondence:
Rohit
Delhi
mob 8802755753
rkg@gmail.com
mksanjeevareddy
 
Jan 18, 2014

Redemption amount

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No.SN 463716
Certificate No. 478558
Distinctive No (s) 478558 - 478558
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences either from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.

Kindly make a note of my New Address for further correspondence:
M.K.Sanjeeva Reddy
716, 6th Cross.
Jnabharathi Layout, 1st Block,
R.V.College Post,
BANGALORE-560059,
KARNATAKA STATE.
mksanjeevareddy@gmail.com
dgupta
 
Jan 16, 2014

Non receipt of correspondance

Dear Sir,
I have one SSNNL deep discount bond of face value1,11,000.00.Please inform me that whether I can surrender it on the actual date of maturity that is 11 Jan 2014 or not,as I have come to know the rem-ours that the company has forcefully redeemed the bonds,Is it OK .Please inform me at the earliest.
dgupta
 
Jan 16, 2014

Redemption of deep discount bonds SSNNL & NON RECD OF CORRESPONDANCE

Dear Sir,
I have one SSNNL deep discount bond of face value1,11,000.00.Please inform me that whether I can surrender it on the actual date of maturity that is 11 Jan 2014 or not,as I have come to know the rem-ours that the company has forcefully redeemed the bonds,Is it OK .Please inform me at the earliest. MY REGD FOLIO NO. SN 412602 NAME ATUL KUMAR MITTAL & NEETA MITTAL NO. OF BONDS ONE DISTINCTIVE NO. 414529 PURCHASE DATE 11-11-1993 RS 3600/-

ATUL KUMAR MITTAL
TEL NO. 9756740000
E Mail : dgupta837@gmail.com
msbisht69
 
Jan 14, 2014

Redemption of Sardar Sarovar Bonds

am holding a Deep Discount Bond of S S N N Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No.SN 233345
Certificate No.177418
Distinctive No (s) 177418-177418
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences eather from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited. How can i redemption of my DD Bonds now, kindly let me know, if someone know the route for the same

Kindly make a note of my New Address for further correspondence:
Shanker Dutt , Delhi
Mobile No. 09968887303
sudhir115
 
Jan 10, 2014

redemption of SSNL Bond

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of S S N N Limited.
Following are its details:

Registered Folio No. SN 370722
Certificate No. -359770
Distinctive No (s) : 359770 - 359770
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondence either from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.
Please let me know about the procedure for the redemption of the bond I am holding.
I would also like the payment to be made through ECS to my bank account.

Kindly make a note of My Address for further correspondence:

I would also like to mention that I have changed my address. Therefore, all further correspondence should be made at the following address:
Sudhir Kumar
D-101, Delhi Rajdhani Appt
80, I P Extension, PATPARGANJ
DELHI-110092

Mob: 09810780856
Email: sudhiradi@gmail.com
chetty30
 
Jan 10, 2014

Redemption of Deep Discount Bond (Sardar SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM Ltd)

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of S S N N Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No. SN 452484
Certificate No. - 462996
Distinctive No (s) 462996- 462996
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences eather from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.

Kindly make a note of My Address for further correspondence:

Thilagam N Chetty
610 Rasta Peth,
Near Nana Peth Indian Bank,
Opp Parshi Agyari,
Pune - 411011
Maharashtra


Regards

Thilagam N Chetty
Mobile No:- 7276030374
Chetty30@gmail.com
NARENDRA KOTHARI
 
Dec 27, 2013

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

SIR,

FOLIO NO.361624. DISTINCTIVE NO.348152 in name of VIMLA KOTHARI.
I have ONE SSNNL deep discount bond of face value1,11,000.00.Please inform me that whether I can surrender it on the actual date of maturity that is 11 Jan 2014 or not,as I have come to know the rem-ours that the company has forcefully redeemed the bonds,Is it OK .Please inform me at the earliest.

My mobile number is 09829335405
E-mail address: kotharidrnarendra@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards
madan singh bisht
 
Dec 6, 2013

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

SIR,
FOLIO NO.325017. DISTINCTIVE NO.301316.
I have ONE SSNNL deep discount bond of face value1,11,000.00.Please inform me that whether I can surrender it on the actual date of maturity that is 11 Jan 2014 or not,as I have come to know the rem-ours that the company has forcefully redeemed the bonds,Is it OK .Please inform me at the earliest.
Thanks & Regards
MADAN SINGH BISHT
(M) 09810350675.
mail ID- madanbisht138@yahoo.com, mbisht61@gmail.com
abhaybina
 
Nov 26, 2013

reedem of bond

Pls guide me ti reedem folio no. SN 424892 01 bond . Pls reply on itsabhaykumar2002@yahoo.com 09799330656 thanks
suneet gupta
 
Nov 6, 2013

payment of bond

I send you one bond on dt,10.10.13 by speed post.I have not received payment till now.Please give the current status.Bond details are : Folio No. SN522902 , DDB :552217

Sant Saran Agarwal & Savitri Agarwal
436/5,Jagrati Vihar,Meerut
Ph:8476922664
E Mail :suneetgupta77@yahoo.com
dipak c patel lic
 
Oct 25, 2013

ssnal

ssnl fdr,no-1223044. my ssnl rs.10000. haju sudhi mari mudi mane mali nathi.mcs mo phone karel to temane form mokalel,ane kahel rs-20.no stamp karine mokali apo,aje rs-20.no stamp karene mokale 30.divas thaya parantu aj sudhi cheq avel nathi.ane phone ko receive karatu nathi to urgent maru payment mokali apasoji NAME-DIPIKA J PATEL,ADDRESS-6.AMBICA TOWN SHIP.AMBAJI ROAD-AT-PATAN MOBILE NO-9825017037,9173967162
swati jain
 
Oct 10, 2013

lost bond papers

Sir,
we are a bondholder in your firm. the bond details are as follows:
L.F.NO.27851 - SSNNL - NCB BOND - 17.50 %
NAME : RATTANMALA JAIN AND JAGDEEPAKKUMAR JAIN
CERT.NO.144653. DIST.NOS.144653/653.
We have lost our bond papers, and want you to issue us the duplicate bond papers. Though we have fulfilled all the necessary formalities for the same but we don't know the address, where the papers have to be sent. Kindly send me the address.
Thank you.
Rattan Mala Jain.
Contact no: 09780792548, 0181-2266474.
email: er.swatijain4@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    patytm - Recharge not successful and refund not possible
    I am not able to get my refund. My mobile have 0 balance...
    RBI - payment amount
    This mail was FAKE OR TRUE ?RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL...
    RBI - scam email
      Please the below email content that I received in my...
    LAVA MOBILE - Auto restart problem
    Dear Sir, I've bought lava iris x1 on 18/10/2014....
    NAAPTOL - Don't buy from naaprol
    Hi All. I buy a Sony Ericsson Stereo Headset MH650 3.5mm...
    WagonR LXi - Delay in providing RC
    My complaint is against the Car dealer T.R. Sawhney,...
    1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010 - issue fresh receipt of arrear amount of PLI policies no...
    1 Please refer to personal application no 301935L /Pers...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username