Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Sardar Sarovar Nigam/ MCS Ltd Ahmedabad

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sardar Sarovar Nigam/ MCS Ltd Ahmedabad

gayatri06
 
Feb 22, 2014

SSNL deep discount bond details

sir i have a one bond on SSNL DDB, reg folio No :SN 404749 Allotment letter no :404749 Distant no:405892
around 20 years we paid the money...i need details about how to recover back my money...what are the steps to be followed?.

varaprasada rao
09840908374
umagayathri08@gmail.com
chennai
Ravi Iyer
 
Feb 17, 2014

Redemption of Deep Discount Bonds

Sir,
I hold one SSNL Deep Discount bond details as follows-
Folio No. SN 131584 Dist No. -41944-41944 Cert No. - 41944
I didnt receive any correspondence from MCS Ltd Ahmedabad about early redemption of DD Bonds.
Please note I have shifted my residence since.
Kindly note my new address: B-7,Mantri Kishor Park,Bhosle Nagar,Pune-411007.
Please advice the procedure for redemption of the bond which has matured on 11 Jan 2014.

Ravi Iyer & Jaysri Ravi
Tele :08888401563
E Mail - captainiyer1958@gmail.com
Khan Saleem
 
Feb 9, 2014

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

Redemption of Deep Discount Bond (Sardar SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM Ltd)

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of S S N N Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No. 431780
Certificate No. - 438161
Distinctive No (s) 438161- 438161
No. Of Bonds One
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences eather from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.

Kindly make a note of My Address for further correspondence:

Saleem Khan
13/1, A F Police HQ
GST Road , Pallavaram
Chennai -600043 (TN)


Regards

Saleem Khan
Mobile No:- 09444970100, LL- 044-22643700
E Mail - srea.moti@yahoo.com
Lalaram Meena
 
Jan 31, 2014

-for asking the procedure for refund of bond

To,
MCS Limited,
(Unit : Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited)
Ahmedabad - 380 009

Sub-for asking the procedure for refund of bond

Kind Attn :- Managing Director

i hod one bond of distinctive no- 423161 of regd. folio no. sn 419584 of rs. 3600/ dated. 11-01-1994
i would like to redeem it. i request to guide me in this regard.


Thanks
Laxmibai Meena
Lalaram Meena
Mail- lrmjmeena@gmail.com
09424482739
rohit111
 
Jan 18, 2014

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No.SN 453360
Certificate No. 464125
Distinctive No (s) 464125 - 464125
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences either from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.

Kindly make a note of my New Address for further correspondence:
Rohit
Delhi
mob 8802755753
rkg@gmail.com
mksanjeevareddy
 
Jan 18, 2014

Redemption amount

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No.SN 463716
Certificate No. 478558
Distinctive No (s) 478558 - 478558
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences either from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.

Kindly make a note of my New Address for further correspondence:
M.K.Sanjeeva Reddy
716, 6th Cross.
Jnabharathi Layout, 1st Block,
R.V.College Post,
BANGALORE-560059,
KARNATAKA STATE.
mksanjeevareddy@gmail.com
dgupta
 
Jan 16, 2014

Non receipt of correspondance

Dear Sir,
I have one SSNNL deep discount bond of face value1,11,000.00.Please inform me that whether I can surrender it on the actual date of maturity that is 11 Jan 2014 or not,as I have come to know the rem-ours that the company has forcefully redeemed the bonds,Is it OK .Please inform me at the earliest.
dgupta
 
Jan 16, 2014

Redemption of deep discount bonds SSNNL & NON RECD OF CORRESPONDANCE

Dear Sir,
I have one SSNNL deep discount bond of face value1,11,000.00.Please inform me that whether I can surrender it on the actual date of maturity that is 11 Jan 2014 or not,as I have come to know the rem-ours that the company has forcefully redeemed the bonds,Is it OK .Please inform me at the earliest. MY REGD FOLIO NO. SN 412602 NAME ATUL KUMAR MITTAL & NEETA MITTAL NO. OF BONDS ONE DISTINCTIVE NO. 414529 PURCHASE DATE 11-11-1993 RS 3600/-

ATUL KUMAR MITTAL
TEL NO. 9756740000
E Mail : dgupta837@gmail.com
msbisht69
 
Jan 14, 2014

Redemption of Sardar Sarovar Bonds

am holding a Deep Discount Bond of S S N N Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No.SN 233345
Certificate No.177418
Distinctive No (s) 177418-177418
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences eather from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited. How can i redemption of my DD Bonds now, kindly let me know, if someone know the route for the same

Kindly make a note of my New Address for further correspondence:
Shanker Dutt , Delhi
Mobile No. 09968887303
sudhir115
 
Jan 10, 2014

redemption of SSNL Bond

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of S S N N Limited.
Following are its details:

Registered Folio No. SN 370722
Certificate No. -359770
Distinctive No (s) : 359770 - 359770
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondence either from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.
Please let me know about the procedure for the redemption of the bond I am holding.
I would also like the payment to be made through ECS to my bank account.

Kindly make a note of My Address for further correspondence:

I would also like to mention that I have changed my address. Therefore, all further correspondence should be made at the following address:
Sudhir Kumar
D-101, Delhi Rajdhani Appt
80, I P Extension, PATPARGANJ
DELHI-110092

Mob: 09810780856
Email: sudhiradi@gmail.com
chetty30
 
Jan 10, 2014

Redemption of Deep Discount Bond (Sardar SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM Ltd)

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of S S N N Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No. SN 452484
Certificate No. - 462996
Distinctive No (s) 462996- 462996
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences eather from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.

Kindly make a note of My Address for further correspondence:

Thilagam N Chetty
610 Rasta Peth,
Near Nana Peth Indian Bank,
Opp Parshi Agyari,
Pune - 411011
Maharashtra


Regards

Thilagam N Chetty
Mobile No:- 7276030374
Chetty30@gmail.com
NARENDRA KOTHARI
 
Dec 27, 2013

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

SIR,

FOLIO NO.361624. DISTINCTIVE NO.348152 in name of VIMLA KOTHARI.
I have ONE SSNNL deep discount bond of face value1,11,000.00.Please inform me that whether I can surrender it on the actual date of maturity that is 11 Jan 2014 or not,as I have come to know the rem-ours that the company has forcefully redeemed the bonds,Is it OK .Please inform me at the earliest.

My mobile number is 09829335405
E-mail address: kotharidrnarendra@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards
madan singh bisht
 
Dec 6, 2013

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

SIR,
FOLIO NO.325017. DISTINCTIVE NO.301316.
I have ONE SSNNL deep discount bond of face value1,11,000.00.Please inform me that whether I can surrender it on the actual date of maturity that is 11 Jan 2014 or not,as I have come to know the rem-ours that the company has forcefully redeemed the bonds,Is it OK .Please inform me at the earliest.
Thanks & Regards
MADAN SINGH BISHT
(M) 09810350675.
mail ID- madanbisht138@yahoo.com, mbisht61@gmail.com
abhaybina
 
Nov 26, 2013

reedem of bond

Pls guide me ti reedem folio no. SN 424892 01 bond . Pls reply on itsabhaykumar2002@yahoo.com 09799330656 thanks
suneet gupta
 
Nov 6, 2013

payment of bond

I send you one bond on dt,10.10.13 by speed post.I have not received payment till now.Please give the current status.Bond details are : Folio No. SN522902 , DDB :552217

Sant Saran Agarwal & Savitri Agarwal
436/5,Jagrati Vihar,Meerut
Ph:8476922664
E Mail :suneetgupta77@yahoo.com
dipak c patel lic
 
Oct 25, 2013

ssnal

ssnl fdr,no-1223044. my ssnl rs.10000. haju sudhi mari mudi mane mali nathi.mcs mo phone karel to temane form mokalel,ane kahel rs-20.no stamp karine mokali apo,aje rs-20.no stamp karene mokale 30.divas thaya parantu aj sudhi cheq avel nathi.ane phone ko receive karatu nathi to urgent maru payment mokali apasoji NAME-DIPIKA J PATEL,ADDRESS-6.AMBICA TOWN SHIP.AMBAJI ROAD-AT-PATAN MOBILE NO-9825017037,9173967162
swati jain
 
Oct 10, 2013

lost bond papers

Sir,
we are a bondholder in your firm. the bond details are as follows:
L.F.NO.27851 - SSNNL - NCB BOND - 17.50 %
NAME : RATTANMALA JAIN AND JAGDEEPAKKUMAR JAIN
CERT.NO.144653. DIST.NOS.144653/653.
We have lost our bond papers, and want you to issue us the duplicate bond papers. Though we have fulfilled all the necessary formalities for the same but we don't know the address, where the papers have to be sent. Kindly send me the address.
Thank you.
Rattan Mala Jain.
Contact no: 09780792548, 0181-2266474.
email: er.swatijain4@gmail.com
Ravindranath Maroli
 
Mar 14, 2013

Redemption of Deep Discount Bond (sARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED)

Dear Sir,

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of S S N N Limited, as details given below

Registered Folio No.SN 158242
Certificate No. 77926
Distinctive No (s) 77926 - 77926
No. Of Bonds One
Issued on 7th January 1995
Redemption 11th January 2014

I haven't received and correspondences eather from SSNN Ltd or from MCS Limited.

Kindly make a note of my New Address for further correspondence: Ravindranath Maroli
B1/202, Gokul CHS,
Sector 19 A,Nerul (east)
Navi Mumbai
Thane Dist.
Maharashtra - 400 706


Regards
Ravindranath maroli
ravimaroli@gmail.com
Rohit Dhawan
 
Mar 13, 2013

No correspondence from MCS ltd., Ahmedabab regarding DDB(DEEP DISCOUNT BOND) OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED

Sir,
Once again, I am asking from you about the status of my post that I have sent to you on 4-Feb. 2013 regarding the redemption of DDB (Name- Mohinder Kant
DDB Reg. Folio No.- SN 416108
Certificate No.- 418898)
of SSNNL. I have sent it through the registered post (No.- A RP192219282IN).
Sir, please inform me whether my post has reached to you or not.
Mob. No.- 9988038441
Email id- dhawan93.r@gmail.com
Rohit Dhawan
 
Mar 9, 2013

REDEMPTION OF DDB(DEEP DISCOUNT BOND) OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED

Sir,
I have sent you my DDB (alongwith the form for exemption of tax) for transfer on 4-Feb-2013 through registered post. but yet now, I have not get any reply. Please inform me as much early as possible.
My details are as:-
Name- Mohinder Kant
DDB Reg. Folio No.- SN 416108
Certificate No.- 418898
Mob. No.- 09988038441
E-mail id- dhawan93.r@gmail.com
manojbansal
 
Feb 14, 2013

TDS Rs 4640 26AS NOT CREDIT A.Y.2011-2012

SIR
SANGEETA JAIN W/O GIRISH KUMAR JAIN R/O 16-A SAPAN BAGH AGRA PAN NO.ABZPB2889E DATE OF BIRTH
24-03-1970 TDS RS 4640 A.Y.2011-2012 26AS NOT CREDIT BUT PAN CARD ENCLOSE LETTER DT 03-03-2012 AND DT
17-10-2012 BY RGED.POST RAWAP PARA AGRA AND POST OFFICE JOHARI BAZAR AGRA

KYA AAP BAKI COSTOMAR KA KAAM YESE HI KARTE HO AAP EK PRIVATE EMPLOI HO

SANGEETA KA AYYAR RETURN A.Y.2011-2012 KI LAST DATE 31-03-2013 HAI

MY MAIL ID adv_manojbansal@rediffmail.com
thillaigovindan
 
Feb 5, 2013

SSNL DEEP DISCOUNT BOND

I am holding SSNL Deep discount bond ( REG. NO.420537 CERTIFICATE NO.424273). Can I send the bond to you for redemption. Pl inform the procedure.

what is the mail ID of SSNL or MCS ltd
shamgarg
 
Mar 21, 2012

Non receipt of correspondance

Dear Sir,
I have one SSNNL deep discount bond of face value1,11,000.00.Please inform me that whether I can surrender it on the actual date of maturity that is 11 Jan 2014 or not,as I have come to know the rem-ours that the company has forcefully redeemed the bonds,Is it OK .Please inform me at the earliest.

Thanks!
Sham
User379983
 
Apr 3, 2011

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

dear sir/madam
my folio no:is 417968...
i send the bond of above said folio no..through Blazeflash couriers limited, doct no:297031657 dated by 22nd feb 2011 but till date we have not received the payment and any response from your side...pls send me the payment immediately as it is already too late... i shall be very thankful to you

RAJIV KUMAR..
User192738
 
Oct 16, 2010

Redemption of Deep discount Bonds

Sir,
I hold one SSNL Deep Discount bond details as follows-
Folio No. 431780 Dist No. -438161-438161 Cert No. - 438161
I dont receive any correspondence from MCS Ltd Ahmedabad about early redemption of DD Bonds for the last 4 - 5 years. I request to intimate latest decision and also shall I go for redumption or hold till date of maturity ie 11 Jan 2014.

Saleem Khan
Tele :0712-2513626
E Mail - srea.moti@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea - 3g recharge
    I hv received a message from idea recharge with 197 get...
    Dogs - DOGS DANGER
    Reminder 1 Dear Sir/ Mam, Till no action on my...
    BBMP, Bangalore - Munekollala Marathalli roads
    The road adjacent to the SGR dental college connecting to...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - Idea New Sim Activation Problem
    The Idea mobile no I am suffering for is 9553898940 and...
    www.kaunsa.com - neither product nor giving my money back
    my Order Id with Kaunsa.com "KA/155767/V61S7XQN"...
    SBI -RACPC pune - RELEASE OF 2ND DISBUSRSEMENT
    My Loan Acct Number is ----- 32720959573 Sir, i have...
    LG A/C split - not cooling
    My name is Subhash ch das . Address:- Nischintapur,...
    sab tv - Balveer 11:30
    Dear Sir/Mam Sir I am Very Like Balveer program please...
    DATAWIND/Ubislate 7C+ - Ubislate 9ci not charging/working
    Hi, I received my Ubislate 9ci yesterday. I have kept it...
    TNPSC - GROUP-II and UGC NET EXAM CONDUCTED IN SAME DATE
    Sir, I am working as Assistant Professor...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username