Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBBJ

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBBJ

Parsa ram kachhawah
 
Feb 6, 2017

Cheque book na milane par

Sir mera account no 61121622851 hai mere account se 15 Dec 2016 deducted Kar liye lekin abhi tak cheque book mili nahi har jagah complaint kiya lekin koi nahi sun raha kiya kare
Lalsingh Devera
 
Feb 1, 2017

Due to wrong transaction in online banking

I Rajani Jhala have my account in SBBJ bank pratap nagar a/c no. 51053849420 . During bill payment by using net banking application on date 11/1/17 amount of rs. 22563/- that was supposed to be transferred to ICICI bank account Arrogold ornaments Pvt. Ltd. A/c no. 693405500031. IFSC icici0006934, was transferred to a/c no. 693405500032 by typing mistake.
This is my request to retransfer the amount to correct account I.e. a/c no. 693405500031 as soon as possible.
No bank is giving appropriate response for this problem.
Sorry for the inconvenience but please take appropriate action as soon as possible.
Thanking you.
pradeeppareek0786
 
Jan 24, 2017

for deducting amount as pending charge

sir
i have a saving account on your sbbj bank,branch reengus district sikar ,rajasthan.branch code SBBJ0011001.my account has been been debited by an amount rs.1681 as pending charge .when i told about this my branch manager he did not give satisfactory reason.

applicant
jitendra pareek
a/c no. 61129615868
mob no 9610301260
Bank :
State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur
State :
Rajasthan
District :
Sikar
Branch :
Reengus
IFSC Code :
SBBJ0011001 (5th character is zero)
MICR Code :
332003502
Branch Code :
011001 (Last 6 Characters of the IFSC Cod
Karshn Choudhary
 
Jan 21, 2017

गुडामालानी

श्री मान जी सर मेरा नाम कृष्ण कुमार मेरेsbbjबैकं खाता है a/c61070441358 शाखा गुङामालानी जिला बाङमेर सर मे बैक मे डि डि बनाने के लिए गया तो मना कर दीया कि हम नहि करेगे और मेनेजर साब के पास गया तो मना कर दिया के हमारे पे कोई दबाव नहि है झाओ या से मन मानी करते और जबाप नही देते है हम कहा जा ये सर आप हि बता ओ जी मेरे नम्बर 9660776290
Vikram Nirwan
 
Jan 16, 2017

Transfer of Rupees

Sir I am vikram Singh my ac is Sbbj khetri. I want to transfer of money SBI Rajkumar singh.bank adhikari ne kaha nahi hogs mane kaha bahut urjent h adhikari bola check lagao next day Maine 40000ka check bharkar dia adhikari bola babu she karwalo babu ke pass gaya babu bola box me daldo for adhikari ke pass gaya ki sir bahut urjent h usko jarurat h adhikari bola mera kam nahi h babu she hi karwalo for babu bola kaha nahi box me daldo Maine dinank 6/1/17 ko check dala or aaj 16/1/17 take transfer nahi kiya kal usko ghar me sadi h or WO Ro raha hh . aaj bhi WO check pay for Rajkumar singh ke nam she using box me para these logon ko tyrant nikal dena chahiye muje umeed h aap karwahi karenge
lovenishgoyal
 
Jan 13, 2017

account transfer

Sir
Mera ac. No. 61079348442 Raj rani w/o vijay goyal ,vpo-beenjhbayla,teh-padampur ,sri ganganagar
Sir maine mera ac. Dist hd sri ganganagar ki main branch me transfer karne ke liye 26/dec/2016 ko application di thi jo ki ye ac. Transfer k liye muje chakkar krwa rahe hai...meri is baar vidhwa pansan b ac. Transfer na hone ki dekha nahi aayi...kirpya karke jald ac. Transfer krwaye jisse meri pansn muje mil sake...dhanaywad
SURENDRA KUMAR NEHRA
 
Jan 5, 2017

Mobile alart

Sir mene apna mobile number change krane ke liye form diya h lekin abhi tak huaa nhi h
My a/c 61205610385
Sikar collectorate(10812)
Please sir jaldi kigie
suyash07#
 
Dec 16, 2016

money deducted

Last night near about 7:26 pm I've withdrawal my money from sector 22 market huda city gurgaon of ₹ 2000 I have no cash in my hand these dayzz card won't works properly and it was near about 2-3 hours standing in line for money and the slip I've got is showing that my amount has been deducted but I've no cash in my hand ?? And ur customer support service so worst that they abuse their customers on call.... And I live in gurgaon but my home brach is in UP east ... So I can not go there also I'm in trouble ...
ml bishnou
 
Dec 12, 2016

POS TXN FAILED

SIR ON 9/12I USED MY DEBIT CARD FOR POS PURCHASE BUT TXN WAS DECLINED BUT ON CHECKING MY AC I FOUND THAT MY AC 51103301537 WAS DR WITH RS 2662 /- PL RECTIFY AND REFUND MY AMOUNT
Dharma Ram
 
Dec 12, 2016

ATM card

Sir .
Till yet I didn't get my ATM card
PANDYAVP
 
Dec 3, 2016

Cif number

Sir my account number 51108453892 and ifsc code SBBJ0010230 sir please give me cif number
rekha dangi
 
Dec 3, 2016

SMS NOT FOUND MY NUMBER

sir mera regesturd number 9785138609 hai jis par withdral and deposite krne par koi sms nai ata hai or hr month charge kt rha hai plz focus

my A/C no 61228876225
Dharma Ram
 
Nov 20, 2016

for ATM card

ATM card received
arvind6265
 
Nov 19, 2016

चेक बुक नही मिलने पर

श्रीमान जी मेरा नाम शिवसिंह s/o पन्ने सिंह पुरोहित गाँव तालका जाडन मेरा पाली सुराणा मार्केट शाखा मे खाता है जिसका खाता संख्या 61046948254 है सर मैने सितम्बर माह मे चैक के लिये आवेदन किया था .वो अभी तक नही मिला है . बैंक मे पुछताष करने पर वहा से बताया गया कि दिनांक 26/09/2016 को चैक बुक पोस्ट हो चुकी है किंतु वो अभी तक नही मिला है. मोबाईल न. 9001342077
dksaj
 
Aug 21, 2016

FOR GETTING CIF NUMBER

I HAVE NOT GET MY CIF NUM OF MY ACCOUNT AND MY MANY WORK STOPPED WITHOUT CIF NUMBER,SP PLEASE PROVIDE ME CIF NUMBER. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 61166877079

FROM-DEEPAK SHARMA
JASWANT DUNGAROT
 
Aug 18, 2016

NEW ATM CARD MAKE

NEW ATM CARD MAKE APPLICATIONS FORM SUBMIT 25 MAY 16 & I AM WAITING NEW ATM CARD BUT NOT RECEIVED AT TIME,2.5 MONTH WAITING. MY ACCOUNT NO-51037975078,NAME-SHAMBHUNATH S/0 BHERU NATH JI,BRANCH-NATHADAWARA,
Prince Malviya
 
Aug 12, 2016

For CC Limit

CC Limit
सर/मेडम
मेरा नाम प्रिंस मालवीया है मेरा ये Account मेरे फर्म के नाम से हैं और इसके प्रोपाइटर मेरे पिताजी हैं, आपकी बैंक में आज काफी वर्षो से लेन - देन हो रही हैं और मैंने पहले भी आपकी बैंक से मैंने CC Limit ले रखी थी बैंक के नियमानुसार भर के कम्प्लीट भी कर दी थी आज फिर मुझे आपकी Bank sbbj Swaroopganj Bank से CC Limit के लि‍ए मैंने बैंक में जाकर बैंक के मैनेजर साहब से बात की मैनेजर साहब ने हमे फाईल लाने के लिए कहा गया ,,फाईल बनाकर सारे Documents जमा भी करवा दिए थे आज उस बात को Six month हो गया हैं और अब तो 5 या 6 दिन हुए हैं कि मैनेजर साहब भी दूसरे आ गए हैं सर आज में Six Month से परेशान हु और हताष हो गया हूं सो आपसे हाथ जोडकर रिक्वेस्ट हैं आप जल्द से जल्द डिसीजन ले अन्यथा मुझे मजबूरन उपभोक्ता का मार्ग पकडना पडेगा
NAME :- श्री गायत्री मूर्ति शिल्प कला केंद्र
ACCOUNT NO :- 51047680016
BRANCE :- Swaroopganj
Email :- Prince.Malviya79@Gmail.com
अत श्रीमान से नि‍वेदन है कि‍ मुझे जल्‍द से जल्‍द CC Limit दि‍लाने का कष्‍ठ करावे !!

प्रिंस मालवीया
Vijay Mehta
 
Jun 30, 2016

Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana

I have a joint saving account in Union Bank of India and SBBJ and adopt a policy from the bank but till date policy docket can't release by bank or insurance company so what we do for that please instruct to bank for many customer's is still waiting who is not received if record required than what we do where we go for Please look the matter seriously for human being.
Vijay Mehta
 
Jun 30, 2016

Fraud Call for ATM No

I got a fake call from 9534142519. He says iam calling from SBBJ and explain your ATM no. it is very Roosevelt to handle a new person's please immediate action against this type of Daku's
NARJI
 
Jun 2, 2016

SMS NOT FOUND MY NUMBER

MERA REGISTERED NUMBER 9549755921 JISPE KABHI BHI DEBIT CREDIT AND CHEQUE PAYMENT KOI BHI SMS PRAPT NHI HOTA SO PLZ FOCUS

MY AC/NO.61174127388
Vikashgupta1984@rediffmail.com
 
Mar 29, 2016

बैंक स्टाफ की मनमानी से आर्थिक और मानसिक प्रताड़ना

श्रीमान मेरा नाम पिंटू कुमार है मेरा खाता sbbj sikrai branch मैं है जिसकी खाता संख्या 61258855663 है इस खाते पर मैंने कभी अटल पेंशन योजना के लिए आवेदन नहीं किया फिर भी मेरे अकाउंट पर apy शुरू कर दी गयी जिसके बावत प्रत्येक महीने 485 रुपये काट लिए जाते हैं मैंने पहली कटौती के साथ ही इसे बंद करने के लिए बैंक मैं कंप्लेंट की लेकिन आज तक इसे बंद नहीं किया गया कटा हुआ अमाउंट पुनः क्रेडीट नहीं हुआ बल्कि कटौती जारी है मैं कई बार कंप्लेंट कर चूका हूँ हर बार मुझे झूंठा आश्वासन दिया जाता है मैं इससे अत्यधिक परेशान हूँ कृपया इसका समाधान करवाएं इस प्रकार की जबरदस्ती मुझे मानसिक प्रताड़ना दे रही आप इसका समाधान करें और जो अमाउंट डेबिट किया है उसे पुनः क्रेडिट करवाये वरन मुझे उपभोक्ता मंच जाना पड़ेगा
धन्यवाद

पिंटू कुमार अग्रवाल
खाता संख्या 61258855663
Balkishan joshi
 
Mar 28, 2016

Sms Alert problems

Sir...mare no. PR sms alert on h or every month charge bhi debit ho IATA h but withdral & deposit k msg nhi aata h..
Plz...solved my problems
Balkishan joshi
 
Mar 28, 2016

cdm(Cash deposits machine)

Sir me 26-3-16 saturday8.34 pm ko kota sbbj k cdm me 12200 deposit krwane gya to counting k time note cdm me fs by or account me bhi nhi away or nikly bhi nhi?
Fir guard bola ki ab Monday ko aana
Monday ko bank gya to bolt ki 7-8 din bd aapk account me as jayga.
Sir ..me bhut tention me hu kyoki me kiss proff krunga ki kit a Pisa FSA h...?
Plz......help me
Satish Gome
 
Mar 12, 2016

income Tax Wrong Deposited

Sir Deposited Inocme Tax Challan Rs.15190/- But by Mistake I Given Rs.35940/- with Challan Excess Amt.Rs.20050 not Accepted by Bank,Bank is SBBJ,Ramganjmandi (Dist.- Kota- Rajasthan) IFSC Code is SBBJ0010264 I am sure given Rs. 35240/- with Income Tax Challan Rs. 15190/- Beacause Writen Ruppes Details Behind the Challan Bank is Accepted Only 10000/- Exess , so Bank Slogan is Customer Satisfaction is Must but i am not satisfied Branch Level Please Help Me and Tell to Branch satishfact to me by CCTV & Feed of Ruppes Details in Computer Please Support and inform me

My Mobile No. 9549076987
Iftekharchuru
 
Feb 29, 2016

पेमेन्‍ट नही देने बाबत

सर मेरा नाम आरीफ खान हैं, मेरा खाता नं; 61267800533 एसबीबीजे, पंखा सर्किल शाखा, चूरू में हैा में आज दिनांक 29;02;2016 को विड्राल द्वारा भुगतान प्राप्त करने हेतु पंखा सर्किल चूरू शाखा में दिया गया भूल वश उसमें मेरे द्वारा राशि कम भर दी गई जिसका भुगतान कर दिया गया पुन दूसरा विड्राल भरकर जब बैक में दिया गया तो भुगतान करने वाले कार्मिक द्वारा उसे फाडकर कहा गया कि एक दिन में एक बार ही भु्गतान होगा आप जहा भी शिकायत करनी हो करो। जबकि मे मेरे खाते से ही पैसे निकाल रहा था घर पर विवाह की तैयारी हेतु मुझे पैसो की सखत आवश्‍यकता थी परनतु बैंक कार्मिक द्वारा मुझे भुगतान न कर मेरे साथ बदस्लूैकी की गई
अत- श्रीमान जी से निवेदन हैं कि सम्‍बंधित कार्मिक के विरूद्ध उचित कार्यवाही करे अन्‍यथा मुझे न्‍यायालय की शरण में जाना पडेगा ा

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reconnect smart led tv - Video not clear
    Reconnect tv after sales service is very very poor up Hi...
    frod bank calling - loss any time
    Why why i am any time loss
    Railway parcel seva - Parcel not received yet very poor service.
    Dear Sir, i have booked my luggage from railway parcel...
    IRCTC CUSTOMER CARE - Delay of train
    The train time was 6:00 pm from meghnagar too bandra...
    Vijay Tv - worst judge in jodi
    In cinnaithirai worst judge in Jodi history
    Social Trade Biz is a Scam - I want my money back
    My ID 61875233, Kindly refund my money
    Emudhra - Pan card not yet received
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have applied for pan card , Ref. No:...
    drinking water bottel - price 20 instead of printed 15
    irctc vendor in katni jn in platform no 3 hemant shukla...
    Charity - Trying to fool Peoples
    i got a message to my mobile [my name is emily nathan.i...
    mrsemiilynathan@outlook.com]sender;+918287384881 - Trying to fool Peoples
    i got a message to my mobile [my name is emily nathan.i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username