Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBBJ

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBBJ

kapil kumar vaishnav
 
Sep 17, 2014

new ATM

सर/मेडम
मेरा नाम कपि‍ल कुमार वैष्‍णव है तथा मेने sbbj sarada से ATM के लि‍ए दौ बार फोम भ्‍ार चुका हु जि‍सकी राश्‍िा 200 रू 200 रू मेरे Account से काट दि‍ गयी है लेकीन आज ि‍दनांक तक ATM मेरे पास नही पहुचा है मेने POST OFFICE से भी पता कीया लेि‍कन वहा भी ATM मेरे नाम का नही आया है
ACCOUNT NO- 61182842671
BRANCE - SARADA
MOBILE NO- 8003939936
अत श्रीमान से नि‍वेदन है कि‍ मुझे जल्‍द से जल्‍द ATM दि‍लाने का कष्‍ठ करावे

कपि‍ल कुमार वैष्‍णव
shubhangi1000
 
Dec 8, 2013

deduction of amount

i used citi bank atm located in jawahar nagar, kamla nagar, new delhi ATM ID is 7220 jawahar nagar, i made the transaction of Rs.6000/- the money did not come out but the amount has been deducted from my account. my home branch is sbbj- piplia kalan, pali- raj
prakash_marothia@yahoo.com
 
Nov 18, 2013

STAFF MISHBEHAVIOUR (RESHMA)

Dear all

subject: staff misbehaviour against customer

i chandra prkash marothiya i went to sbbj chandraverdai branch (b.m verma ji ) for purchase accidental policy i meet to krishma mam, i requested to him pls accidental claim form give me which worth is 100/- and accidental maturity 200000/- is after death
she process internally 400000/- amt accidental claim which worth is 200/- but i would like 100000/- accidental insurence policy

pls reply

prakash marothiya
9783024970,9314689413
gaddi maliyan ajmer dist. raj.

bank address is under mentioned


State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur CHANDERVARDAI, AJMER 011089 SBBJ CHANDERVARDAI, PLOT NO. 1, KHEL MAIDAN KE SAMNE, CHANDERVARDAI NAGAR, DISTT.- AJMER, RAJ-305002

City: AJMER
District: AJMER
State: RAJASTHAN 0145-2692779
gordhandan
 
May 28, 2013

atm withdral

SIR I am sbbj acount holder my ac no is 51058937117. I withdral 40000 by atm at ramdevora sbbj atm on 8 april 2013 at 8pm abut.I withdral 30000rs successfully but fouth time machine counted note but note dispatched and slep show withdral 40000rs .I camplain at home branch pokaran but not reversed my 10000rs.Ramdevera branch did not found excess cash in atm. They sad you got money becouse all tranjection successfull.sir please help me .
BHPINDER SINGH
 
Apr 14, 2013

OUR MONEY IS NOT SAFE AT SBBJ

I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN CHEATED IN A BANK ON DEPOSIT ACCOUNTER ITSELF & CCTV IS NOT WORKING & RUDE ASM (M.K.MONDAL) SITTING IN HIS CABIN HAVING SCREEN IN FRONT OF HIM AND HE DOES NOT KNOW TO OPRATE IT IRONICALLY WHEN ON IST OCTUBER-2012 LAST YEAR WHEN I ASKED FOR HELP FROM ALL STAFF MEMBERS INCLUDING BRANCH MANGER (ASM) LEVEL HE DID`NT TAKEN MY WRITTEN COMPLAINT & WHEN POLICE ASKED FOR CCTV FOOTAGE IN WRITING BANK SAYS CCTV IS NOT WORKING,THEN WHY OUR HARD EARNED MONEY IS WASTED ON THE NAME OF SECURITY MOREOVER COMPLAINTING ON REGIONAL BRANCH AT RAJENDER NAGAR (DGM) SATISH KUMAR,NODEL OFFICER,SO CALLED PRO-RAKESH GUPTA ETC. ARE HAVING ONLY ONE ANSWER WE ARE READY TO HELP OR CO-OPRATE BUT NOT EVEN A SINGLE WRITTEN APPOLOGY FROM ANYONE FROM COMPLAINING TO GM AT JAIPUR TO VIGILANCE OFFICER AND ON THEIR ONLINE COMPLAINT NO SATISAFACTORY ACTION ON THAT ASM-MONDAL HAS BEEN TAKEN YET AFTER 6 MONTHS HAD PASSED AND THAT ASM LEVEL MONDAL ONCE ASKED ME TO WEDRAW MY COMPLAINT AND WE WILL PAY YOUR MONEY BUT DENIED LATER.BANKS REPOTATION IS ON STAKE BUT ALL SENIORS ARE DENING TO TAKE ANY ACTION ON M.K.MONDAL WHY?SO I REQUEST ALL OF YOU HAVING ACCOUNT IN SBBJ MAKE SURE YOUR MONEY BE SAFE AND IN ANY PROBLEM ALWAYS COMPLAINT TO POLICE NOT TO THESE SENIORS WHO HAVE NO ANSWER FOR OUR COMLPAINTS FOR THOSE BLACK SHEEPS HOLDING MANAGER LEVEL SEATS.
Rakesh Kumar Saini Send email
 
Nov 12, 2012

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated

sir my seving account no.61085459427 in sbbj branch sikrai please kindly activate and register my mobile 9887688514on sms alert and information me to every trention on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no.9887688514
Saimkumar Meena Send email
 
Oct 25, 2012

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated

sir my seving account no.61164469062 in sbbj branch Rani Station Dist Pali please kindly activate and register my mobile 9929006313 on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no. 9929006313
User850985
 
Oct 25, 2012

non receiept of card to mcard transfer amount

Sir I have transferred an amount of Rs. 8000/- using my sbi atm card from sbi atm to sbbj acount holder Mr. Rakesh Dudi , SBBJ S/A No:-61001377722 and card no:- 6002061079400011565 on 23-10-2012. Till date the amount has not come to the recipients account.Kindly do the needfull.
My E Mail ID:vedvprakash@rediffmail.com

Thanking you

ved prakash-Jodhpur
Ashok Kumar Vaishnav Send email
 
Oct 11, 2012

Registration for sms alert

Dear sir, kindly Register me for sms alert for my sbbj A/C no.61039504556, to my new mobile no.9782229873
Pkjainj2007 Send email
 
Sep 21, 2012

Education Loan Subsidy

Pawan Kumar Jain, Dist- Rajsamand (Raj.)
House building loan ac no 61128201857

I have taken an home loan of Rs.532000/- from SBBJ branch, Kankroli, Dist Rajsamand Branch Code 10211
on dated 14.03.2011.first time Intrest subsidy credited in my account on dated 28.11.2011 Rs.2485.17 upto Sep-2011. The interest subsidy not given me from Sep-2011 onwards.

You are requested please arrange to credit intrest subsity from 01.10.2011 at the earliest.

P K Jain
Mob no 9461179189
Surendra.mehra.72 Send email
 
Aug 13, 2012

TRANSMISSION OF PHYSICAL SBBJ SHARES

Plz,

Check my account balance becouse in my account balance debit 321.00 Rupees additional

My account No. 51076732379

Debit Card No. 6002061008900002527
User801869
 
Aug 13, 2012

TRANSMISSION OF PHYSICAL SBBJ SHARES

Plz,

Check my account balance becouse in my account balance debit 321.00 Rupees additional

My account No. 51076732379

Debit Card No. 6002061008900002527
Sanjay Dayma Send email
 
Jul 26, 2012

mobile Banking service na dene par

mera naam sanjay dayma acc.no 61054047747 mere account se bank walo ki laparwahi se 300rs kaat lie mai jab sbbj collectrate sriganganagar gaya to mujhe kaha k aapke acc. me balance kam hone k karan 300rs cutkie gaye lekin jab maine detail check karwai to koi balance kam nahi tha fir branch manager ne mujhse kaha k galti se hua hai ek garib mushkil se acc. open karwata hai fir laparwah karmchari balance kaat kar apna time bank me pura kar ghar chale jaate hai or pareshan mere jaise hote hai.
Yogandar Jain Send email
 
Jul 15, 2012

over due fdr intrest not paid

we have two ppf account in name -kusum jain ad jatin jain in nimbahera(dist, chittoregarh) branch.after retirement i gave an applecation to transfer these account bearig no-51087153128 ad 61060158382 respectively. in last week of jan2011 to transfer these account to ajmer.sr, branch manager says these accounts will transfer in due time pl deposit yr current pass book here.the same will be given to yu in ajmer by our branch.in month dec ad jan12 when i gone for deposit in sbbj station road branch, they refuse that no such account was transfer by nimbareha branch they confrim after 10-15days that account was closed on 14 feb 2011 ad sand two pay order for rs55708 ad3114 to ajmer branch'but ajmer branch station road has refuse no such pay order was received.on request to nimbahera branch manager to send duplicate pay-order.on 7th feb they have received, ad both pay order rs.55708 was deposited by ppening new ac no-61150612767 ad anather pay order kept by mr. sk jain ad promise jatin account was open ad deposit the pay order
but no instt.ad other deposit was done by bank.i have lodge complaint to-agm3kotasbbj@co.in they have confirm yr problem will solve ad instt for two year will be depost on 31 marchby sending message-:we contacted the complant ad explain all issue, he is satisafied ad insstt will created to his a/c after 31/03/12-onapril rs 899 was creadet as insst for fin-year-2010-11, 20011-12, which is not correct amount ad jatin account was not opan tet on 29 april complaint was send ad on 31 may reminder was send but sorry to inform yu no responce from bank side till date on13july kusum jain viseted ad bank manager for avove problem but he says we are not sitting here to solve your problem ad not behaive properly.pl solve my problem thanks
Puran Chand1986 Send email
 
Jul 14, 2012

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated

sir my seving account no.61071090827in sbbj branch ADB Alwar please kindly activate and register my mobile 9636145287on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no. 9636145287
Jitu_kumar Send email
 
Jul 6, 2012

Net banking

First time login password problem in netbanking with sbbj.I have new login and password provided from bank.Kindly guide me in this respect
Ajaygupta905 Send email
 
Jun 18, 2012

over due fdr intrest not paid

dear sir, i have taken education loan in name of ayushi gupta from branch gandhi nagar club jaipur (rajasthan) since i have been transfered to noida and i wish to repay the interest &emi of loan . can i have my loan account number for same . i need small support.
regards,
ajay gupta

ajay gupta so kk gupta
loan in ayushi gupta ( daughter)
L 69 himmat nagar tonk road, jaipur ( rajasthan )
tel 09971997905
Choprasanjay Send email
 
May 21, 2012

forgot my online sbbj banking user name & password

SBBJ Complaints & Reviews - forgot my online sbbj banking user name & password
View all SBBJ complaints
SBBJ
Location: TAPUKARA, ALWAR, RAJASTHAN, India

SANJAY CHOPRA on may, 21, 2012
forgot my online SBBJ- banking user name & password
Respected sir, I forgot my online sbbj banking user name & password by mistake then why i can`t use my online sbbj Banking services. if any way is there to Recover my user name & password then pleas help me, To Use Facility Again. Details of my Account:- full name-SANJAY Chopra, TAPUKARA, RAJASTHAN: A/c with, TAPUKARA, A/c No.611004494168, Thanks & regards-SANJAY Chopra -+919460112056
Aradhana Singh Send email
 
May 17, 2012

Net banking

i m can't able to login my net banking account, plese tell me what will i do...,
my Account No, is 61036899295, my name is Aradhana Singh, SECT. - 4, Udaipur Rajasthan
Floral Dinu Send email
 
May 12, 2012

Unfairly deduction of annual atm charges

greeting sir
i am mahendra pal solanki. i had use my 1st time ATM card day Thursday time 14:49, i was withdrawal Rs1000.my left balance Rs 12, 510 after sometime aprox. 30 & 40 mint. i used again my ATM card and enter amount 9500 from HDFC ATM machine vaishali jaipur. but i didn't get my amount and never get any receipt. and deducted my account 9500 and my left balance Rs 3010/- and i was just complained vaishali nagar branch and they were said to me. you will be get 3 day but still i don't get my amount please sir help me
Floral Dinu Send email
 
May 12, 2012

Unfairly deduction of annual atm charges

greeting sir
i am mahendra pal.
MY ATM CARD NO.6002061018500073133
ACCOUNT NO.61037386678
i had use my 1st time ATM card day Thursday time 14:49, i was withdrawal Rs1000.my left balance Rs 12, 510 after sometime aprox. 30 & 40 mint. i used again my ATM card and enter amount 9500 from HDFC ATM machine vaishali jaipur. but i didn't get my amount and never get any receipt. and deducted my account 9500 and my left balance Rs 3010/- and i was just complained vaishali nagar branch and they were said to me. you will be get 3 day but still i don't get my amount please sir help me
bhanwarlal
 
Apr 13, 2012

ATM card not working

sir,
I am account holder of sbbj sujan grah. I have of ATM card no 6002061013700047318 when use ATM card given code no 70 tension not be completed.please rectifies this problems.Than I can use ATM card facility.Tks
Madan Suthar Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

ATM is not working

MY ATM CARD NO 6002061021400006294 NOT WORKING PL ISSUE A NEW ATM CARD
Madan Lal Suthar Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

ATM is not working

dear sir my atm card is not read in atm machine pl issue new card
Nandkishore Rawal Send email
 
Feb 20, 2012

mobile Banking service na dene par

this bank is very nice bank and bank sarvice is best of all india branches

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    2953758116 - jewellery
    i had orderd preksha multicolour festive desi.... of...
    puma shoe order no 605309912 - puma shoes not received
    Neither received puma shoes nor money at paytm wallet.
    Disha Direct - Landmarc Hills by Disha Direct
    I purchased plots in Landmarc Hills, Kasara 80 KM from...
    Aircel - balance deducted
    aircel company has charge my balance without any reason...
    Street light - Street Light Not Working SRM 85
    Sir, Street light of F - North ward jain society sion...
    http://www.groupon.co.in/ - Escalation - Terrible Groupon service
    I had ordered Salt Pepper Napkin Holder Combo voucher...
    TATA FINANCE TWO WHEELER LOAN - NOT RECEIVED NOC
    have financed a hero Honda motor cycle loan from tata in...
    APSRTC - apsrtc driver cheating
    Dear team, I am upendra kumar. and my mobile number is...
    RBI - if this mail is true or false
    URGENT RESPOND Inbox Add star reserve...
    Idia post paid sim card - RE: threatening call
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username