Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBBJ

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBBJ

Vijay Mehta
 
Jun 30, 2016

Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana

I have a joint saving account in Union Bank of India and SBBJ and adopt a policy from the bank but till date policy docket can't release by bank or insurance company so what we do for that please instruct to bank for many customer's is still waiting who is not received if record required than what we do where we go for Please look the matter seriously for human being.
Vijay Mehta
 
Jun 30, 2016

Fraud Call for ATM No

I got a fake call from 9534142519. He says iam calling from SBBJ and explain your ATM no. it is very Roosevelt to handle a new person's please immediate action against this type of Daku's
NARJI
 
Jun 2, 2016

SMS NOT FOUND MY NUMBER

MERA REGISTERED NUMBER 9549755921 JISPE KABHI BHI DEBIT CREDIT AND CHEQUE PAYMENT KOI BHI SMS PRAPT NHI HOTA SO PLZ FOCUS

MY AC/NO.61174127388
Vikashgupta1984@rediffmail.com
 
Mar 29, 2016

बैंक स्टाफ की मनमानी से आर्थिक और मानसिक प्रताड़ना

श्रीमान मेरा नाम पिंटू कुमार है मेरा खाता sbbj sikrai branch मैं है जिसकी खाता संख्या 61258855663 है इस खाते पर मैंने कभी अटल पेंशन योजना के लिए आवेदन नहीं किया फिर भी मेरे अकाउंट पर apy शुरू कर दी गयी जिसके बावत प्रत्येक महीने 485 रुपये काट लिए जाते हैं मैंने पहली कटौती के साथ ही इसे बंद करने के लिए बैंक मैं कंप्लेंट की लेकिन आज तक इसे बंद नहीं किया गया कटा हुआ अमाउंट पुनः क्रेडीट नहीं हुआ बल्कि कटौती जारी है मैं कई बार कंप्लेंट कर चूका हूँ हर बार मुझे झूंठा आश्वासन दिया जाता है मैं इससे अत्यधिक परेशान हूँ कृपया इसका समाधान करवाएं इस प्रकार की जबरदस्ती मुझे मानसिक प्रताड़ना दे रही आप इसका समाधान करें और जो अमाउंट डेबिट किया है उसे पुनः क्रेडिट करवाये वरन मुझे उपभोक्ता मंच जाना पड़ेगा
धन्यवाद

पिंटू कुमार अग्रवाल
खाता संख्या 61258855663
Balkishan joshi
 
Mar 28, 2016

Sms Alert problems

Sir...mare no. PR sms alert on h or every month charge bhi debit ho IATA h but withdral & deposit k msg nhi aata h..
Plz...solved my problems
Balkishan joshi
 
Mar 28, 2016

cdm(Cash deposits machine)

Sir me 26-3-16 saturday8.34 pm ko kota sbbj k cdm me 12200 deposit krwane gya to counting k time note cdm me fs by or account me bhi nhi away or nikly bhi nhi?
Fir guard bola ki ab Monday ko aana
Monday ko bank gya to bolt ki 7-8 din bd aapk account me as jayga.
Sir ..me bhut tention me hu kyoki me kiss proff krunga ki kit a Pisa FSA h...?
Plz......help me
Satish Gome
 
Mar 12, 2016

income Tax Wrong Deposited

Sir Deposited Inocme Tax Challan Rs.15190/- But by Mistake I Given Rs.35940/- with Challan Excess Amt.Rs.20050 not Accepted by Bank,Bank is SBBJ,Ramganjmandi (Dist.- Kota- Rajasthan) IFSC Code is SBBJ0010264 I am sure given Rs. 35240/- with Income Tax Challan Rs. 15190/- Beacause Writen Ruppes Details Behind the Challan Bank is Accepted Only 10000/- Exess , so Bank Slogan is Customer Satisfaction is Must but i am not satisfied Branch Level Please Help Me and Tell to Branch satishfact to me by CCTV & Feed of Ruppes Details in Computer Please Support and inform me

My Mobile No. 9549076987
Iftekharchuru
 
Feb 29, 2016

पेमेन्‍ट नही देने बाबत

सर मेरा नाम आरीफ खान हैं, मेरा खाता नं; 61267800533 एसबीबीजे, पंखा सर्किल शाखा, चूरू में हैा में आज दिनांक 29;02;2016 को विड्राल द्वारा भुगतान प्राप्त करने हेतु पंखा सर्किल चूरू शाखा में दिया गया भूल वश उसमें मेरे द्वारा राशि कम भर दी गई जिसका भुगतान कर दिया गया पुन दूसरा विड्राल भरकर जब बैक में दिया गया तो भुगतान करने वाले कार्मिक द्वारा उसे फाडकर कहा गया कि एक दिन में एक बार ही भु्गतान होगा आप जहा भी शिकायत करनी हो करो। जबकि मे मेरे खाते से ही पैसे निकाल रहा था घर पर विवाह की तैयारी हेतु मुझे पैसो की सखत आवश्‍यकता थी परनतु बैंक कार्मिक द्वारा मुझे भुगतान न कर मेरे साथ बदस्लूैकी की गई
अत- श्रीमान जी से निवेदन हैं कि सम्‍बंधित कार्मिक के विरूद्ध उचित कार्यवाही करे अन्‍यथा मुझे न्‍यायालय की शरण में जाना पडेगा ा
Iftekharchuru
 
Feb 29, 2016

पेमेन्‍ट नही देने बाबत

विड्राल द्वारा भुगतान प्राप्‍त करने हेतु पंखा सर्किल चूरू शाखा में दिया गया भूल वश उसमें मेरे द्वारा राशि कम भ्‍र दी गई जिसका भुगतान कर दिया गया पुन दूसरा विड्राल भरकर जब बैक में दिया गया तो भुगतान करने वाले कार्मिक द्वारा उसे फाडकर कहा गया कि एक दिन में एक बार ही भु्गतान होगा आप से जहा भी शिकायत करनी हो करो। जबकि मे मेरे खाते से ही पैसे निकाल रहा था घर पर विवाह की तैयारी हेतु मुझे पैसो की सखत आवश्‍यकता थी परनतु बैंक कार्मिक द्वारा मुझे भुगतान न कर मेरे साथ बदस्‍लूकी की गई
Abhimanu Singh Chouhan
 
Feb 20, 2016

काम नही करते है और स्टाफ भी कम है।

बैंक कर्मचारी कुछ भी काम के नही है, सभी कस्टमरों को बैंक में घुमाते बहुत है ( कोई तीन नंबर काउंटर पर तो कोई चार नंबर काउंटर ) बहुत समय बर्बाद करते है । और सबसे महत्वपूर्ण बात है की बैंक में स्टाफ बहुत कम है ।
Barkat Aarisar
 
Jan 9, 2016

Atm not received

Atmb not received
jitu56
 
Dec 15, 2015

refund

I have recharge a mobile number for rupees 125 two time.but couldn't get recharge and my sbbj account number:51095414615 debit 125rupees two time......so kindly ...help me for refund of this.
samundarsingh
 
Nov 23, 2015

ATM Card not received yet

Dear Team,

This is my humble requesting to you please I have applied for Bank Account opening and ATM card apply in the bank since 2 month before but i have bank account opened but not received ATM card yet. bank officer are not giving satisfactory reason.

My Bank Account details are given below:-

Name Samundra Singh
Account Number 61294473158
Account in Branch State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur Shergarh Dist Jodhpur Rajasthan
IFSC Code of Branch SBBJ0010207
Branch Code 010207


Waiting for your valuable or positive response.

Regards,
Samundra Singh
9680685043
colboy830
 
Oct 27, 2015

bank Account not open

Sir

Bank sbbj IFSC Code(Sbbj0010840)

Me do din se bank ja rha hu A.C open nhi kr rhe h

Bolte 5 Se 6 din lgte h A.C open hone m
dhirajpurohit
 
Jul 16, 2015

new atm card and pin no. issued

dear sir.
plz. issues my new atm card and pin no
because i m forgotten my pin no. and damage atm card.
ranbaka
 
Feb 19, 2015

स्वैप मशीन के सम्बन्ध मे ।

स्वैप मशीन के लीये ब्रांच वाले अलग से लाइन नहीं लगाते है बल्कि अन्य ब्रांच वाले अलग लगाते है समाधान करे
kapil kumar vaishnav
 
Sep 17, 2014

new ATM

सर/मेडम
मेरा नाम कपि‍ल कुमार वैष्‍णव है तथा मेने sbbj sarada से ATM के लि‍ए दौ बार फोम भ्‍ार चुका हु जि‍सकी राश्‍िा 200 रू 200 रू मेरे Account से काट दि‍ गयी है लेकीन आज ि‍दनांक तक ATM मेरे पास नही पहुचा है मेने POST OFFICE से भी पता कीया लेि‍कन वहा भी ATM मेरे नाम का नही आया है
ACCOUNT NO- 61182842671
BRANCE - SARADA
MOBILE NO- 8003939936
अत श्रीमान से नि‍वेदन है कि‍ मुझे जल्‍द से जल्‍द ATM दि‍लाने का कष्‍ठ करावे

कपि‍ल कुमार वैष्‍णव
shubhangi1000
 
Dec 8, 2013

deduction of amount

i used citi bank atm located in jawahar nagar, kamla nagar, new delhi ATM ID is 7220 jawahar nagar, i made the transaction of Rs.6000/- the money did not come out but the amount has been deducted from my account. my home branch is sbbj- piplia kalan, pali- raj
prakash_marothia@yahoo.com
 
Nov 18, 2013

STAFF MISHBEHAVIOUR (RESHMA)

Dear all

subject: staff misbehaviour against customer

i chandra prkash marothiya i went to sbbj chandraverdai branch (b.m verma ji ) for purchase accidental policy i meet to krishma mam, i requested to him pls accidental claim form give me which worth is 100/- and accidental maturity 200000/- is after death
she process internally 400000/- amt accidental claim which worth is 200/- but i would like 100000/- accidental insurence policy

pls reply

prakash marothiya
9783024970,9314689413
gaddi maliyan ajmer dist. raj.

bank address is under mentioned


State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur CHANDERVARDAI, AJMER 011089 SBBJ CHANDERVARDAI, PLOT NO. 1, KHEL MAIDAN KE SAMNE, CHANDERVARDAI NAGAR, DISTT.- AJMER, RAJ-305002

City: AJMER
District: AJMER
State: RAJASTHAN 0145-2692779
gordhandan
 
May 28, 2013

atm withdral

SIR I am sbbj acount holder my ac no is 51058937117. I withdral 40000 by atm at ramdevora sbbj atm on 8 april 2013 at 8pm abut.I withdral 30000rs successfully but fouth time machine counted note but note dispatched and slep show withdral 40000rs .I camplain at home branch pokaran but not reversed my 10000rs.Ramdevera branch did not found excess cash in atm. They sad you got money becouse all tranjection successfull.sir please help me .
BHPINDER SINGH
 
Apr 14, 2013

OUR MONEY IS NOT SAFE AT SBBJ

I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN CHEATED IN A BANK ON DEPOSIT ACCOUNTER ITSELF & CCTV IS NOT WORKING & RUDE ASM (M.K.MONDAL) SITTING IN HIS CABIN HAVING SCREEN IN FRONT OF HIM AND HE DOES NOT KNOW TO OPRATE IT IRONICALLY WHEN ON IST OCTUBER-2012 LAST YEAR WHEN I ASKED FOR HELP FROM ALL STAFF MEMBERS INCLUDING BRANCH MANGER (ASM) LEVEL HE DID`NT TAKEN MY WRITTEN COMPLAINT & WHEN POLICE ASKED FOR CCTV FOOTAGE IN WRITING BANK SAYS CCTV IS NOT WORKING,THEN WHY OUR HARD EARNED MONEY IS WASTED ON THE NAME OF SECURITY MOREOVER COMPLAINTING ON REGIONAL BRANCH AT RAJENDER NAGAR (DGM) SATISH KUMAR,NODEL OFFICER,SO CALLED PRO-RAKESH GUPTA ETC. ARE HAVING ONLY ONE ANSWER WE ARE READY TO HELP OR CO-OPRATE BUT NOT EVEN A SINGLE WRITTEN APPOLOGY FROM ANYONE FROM COMPLAINING TO GM AT JAIPUR TO VIGILANCE OFFICER AND ON THEIR ONLINE COMPLAINT NO SATISAFACTORY ACTION ON THAT ASM-MONDAL HAS BEEN TAKEN YET AFTER 6 MONTHS HAD PASSED AND THAT ASM LEVEL MONDAL ONCE ASKED ME TO WEDRAW MY COMPLAINT AND WE WILL PAY YOUR MONEY BUT DENIED LATER.BANKS REPOTATION IS ON STAKE BUT ALL SENIORS ARE DENING TO TAKE ANY ACTION ON M.K.MONDAL WHY?SO I REQUEST ALL OF YOU HAVING ACCOUNT IN SBBJ MAKE SURE YOUR MONEY BE SAFE AND IN ANY PROBLEM ALWAYS COMPLAINT TO POLICE NOT TO THESE SENIORS WHO HAVE NO ANSWER FOR OUR COMLPAINTS FOR THOSE BLACK SHEEPS HOLDING MANAGER LEVEL SEATS.
Rakesh Kumar Saini Send email
 
Nov 12, 2012

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated

sir my seving account no.61085459427 in sbbj branch sikrai please kindly activate and register my mobile 9887688514on sms alert and information me to every trention on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no.9887688514
Saimkumar Meena Send email
 
Oct 25, 2012

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated

sir my seving account no.61164469062 in sbbj branch Rani Station Dist Pali please kindly activate and register my mobile 9929006313 on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no. 9929006313
User850985
 
Oct 25, 2012

non receiept of card to mcard transfer amount

Sir I have transferred an amount of Rs. 8000/- using my sbi atm card from sbi atm to sbbj acount holder Mr. Rakesh Dudi , SBBJ S/A No:-61001377722 and card no:- 6002061079400011565 on 23-10-2012. Till date the amount has not come to the recipients account.Kindly do the needfull.
My E Mail ID:vedvprakash@rediffmail.com

Thanking you

ved prakash-Jodhpur
Ashok Kumar Vaishnav Send email
 
Oct 11, 2012

Registration for sms alert

Dear sir, kindly Register me for sms alert for my sbbj A/C no.61039504556, to my new mobile no.9782229873

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Firstcry.com - Cheating at firstcry stores
    Hi this jaya krishna I Buy a product in firstcry...
    Auto Rickshaw drivers - Bangalore - accident comittec by an auto driver
    The auto guy hit a guy on the bike and tried running away....
    LIC - Money debited but no e receipt
    Policy number 752678751 I have done paent using debit...
    FedEx - Not delivered the package
    783629473453 is my tracking number. The status says...
    CIDCO - garbage dump at sector 13 Kharghar
    To whomsoever concern This is to highlight that there...
    SBI Cards - FIN CHARGE ON RETAIL
    shall i know why these amount are deducted from my...
    general public - Garbage right next to apartment complex
    There is a empty sight with compound wall next to our...
    S&P Foundations - living spcaes
    I purchased a 3 BHK apartment in S&P Living Spaces...
    Laxmi group lower parel - fraud company
    Hi laxmi group is a company which provides you T permit...
    Samsung Washing Machine - drum crack
    After 2yers warrenty drum crack and not avaialable at...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username