Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBBJ

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBBJ

PANDYAVP
 
Dec 3, 2016

Cif number

Sir my account number 51108453892 and ifsc code SBBJ0010230 sir please give me cif number
rekha dangi
 
Dec 3, 2016

SMS NOT FOUND MY NUMBER

sir mera regesturd number 9785138609 hai jis par withdral and deposite krne par koi sms nai ata hai or hr month charge kt rha hai plz focus

my A/C no 61228876225
Dharma Ram
 
Nov 20, 2016

for ATM card

ATM card received
arvind6265
 
Nov 19, 2016

चेक बुक नही मिलने पर

श्रीमान जी मेरा नाम शिवसिंह s/o पन्ने सिंह पुरोहित गाँव तालका जाडन मेरा पाली सुराणा मार्केट शाखा मे खाता है जिसका खाता संख्या 61046948254 है सर मैने सितम्बर माह मे चैक के लिये आवेदन किया था .वो अभी तक नही मिला है . बैंक मे पुछताष करने पर वहा से बताया गया कि दिनांक 26/09/2016 को चैक बुक पोस्ट हो चुकी है किंतु वो अभी तक नही मिला है. मोबाईल न. 9001342077
dksaj
 
Aug 21, 2016

FOR GETTING CIF NUMBER

I HAVE NOT GET MY CIF NUM OF MY ACCOUNT AND MY MANY WORK STOPPED WITHOUT CIF NUMBER,SP PLEASE PROVIDE ME CIF NUMBER. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 61166877079

FROM-DEEPAK SHARMA
JASWANT DUNGAROT
 
Aug 18, 2016

NEW ATM CARD MAKE

NEW ATM CARD MAKE APPLICATIONS FORM SUBMIT 25 MAY 16 & I AM WAITING NEW ATM CARD BUT NOT RECEIVED AT TIME,2.5 MONTH WAITING. MY ACCOUNT NO-51037975078,NAME-SHAMBHUNATH S/0 BHERU NATH JI,BRANCH-NATHADAWARA,
Prince Malviya
 
Aug 12, 2016

For CC Limit

CC Limit
सर/मेडम
मेरा नाम प्रिंस मालवीया है मेरा ये Account मेरे फर्म के नाम से हैं और इसके प्रोपाइटर मेरे पिताजी हैं, आपकी बैंक में आज काफी वर्षो से लेन - देन हो रही हैं और मैंने पहले भी आपकी बैंक से मैंने CC Limit ले रखी थी बैंक के नियमानुसार भर के कम्प्लीट भी कर दी थी आज फिर मुझे आपकी Bank sbbj Swaroopganj Bank से CC Limit के लि‍ए मैंने बैंक में जाकर बैंक के मैनेजर साहब से बात की मैनेजर साहब ने हमे फाईल लाने के लिए कहा गया ,,फाईल बनाकर सारे Documents जमा भी करवा दिए थे आज उस बात को Six month हो गया हैं और अब तो 5 या 6 दिन हुए हैं कि मैनेजर साहब भी दूसरे आ गए हैं सर आज में Six Month से परेशान हु और हताष हो गया हूं सो आपसे हाथ जोडकर रिक्वेस्ट हैं आप जल्द से जल्द डिसीजन ले अन्यथा मुझे मजबूरन उपभोक्ता का मार्ग पकडना पडेगा
NAME :- श्री गायत्री मूर्ति शिल्प कला केंद्र
ACCOUNT NO :- 51047680016
BRANCE :- Swaroopganj
Email :- Prince.Malviya79@Gmail.com
अत श्रीमान से नि‍वेदन है कि‍ मुझे जल्‍द से जल्‍द CC Limit दि‍लाने का कष्‍ठ करावे !!

प्रिंस मालवीया
Vijay Mehta
 
Jun 30, 2016

Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana

I have a joint saving account in Union Bank of India and SBBJ and adopt a policy from the bank but till date policy docket can't release by bank or insurance company so what we do for that please instruct to bank for many customer's is still waiting who is not received if record required than what we do where we go for Please look the matter seriously for human being.
Vijay Mehta
 
Jun 30, 2016

Fraud Call for ATM No

I got a fake call from 9534142519. He says iam calling from SBBJ and explain your ATM no. it is very Roosevelt to handle a new person's please immediate action against this type of Daku's
NARJI
 
Jun 2, 2016

SMS NOT FOUND MY NUMBER

MERA REGISTERED NUMBER 9549755921 JISPE KABHI BHI DEBIT CREDIT AND CHEQUE PAYMENT KOI BHI SMS PRAPT NHI HOTA SO PLZ FOCUS

MY AC/NO.61174127388
Vikashgupta1984@rediffmail.com
 
Mar 29, 2016

बैंक स्टाफ की मनमानी से आर्थिक और मानसिक प्रताड़ना

श्रीमान मेरा नाम पिंटू कुमार है मेरा खाता sbbj sikrai branch मैं है जिसकी खाता संख्या 61258855663 है इस खाते पर मैंने कभी अटल पेंशन योजना के लिए आवेदन नहीं किया फिर भी मेरे अकाउंट पर apy शुरू कर दी गयी जिसके बावत प्रत्येक महीने 485 रुपये काट लिए जाते हैं मैंने पहली कटौती के साथ ही इसे बंद करने के लिए बैंक मैं कंप्लेंट की लेकिन आज तक इसे बंद नहीं किया गया कटा हुआ अमाउंट पुनः क्रेडीट नहीं हुआ बल्कि कटौती जारी है मैं कई बार कंप्लेंट कर चूका हूँ हर बार मुझे झूंठा आश्वासन दिया जाता है मैं इससे अत्यधिक परेशान हूँ कृपया इसका समाधान करवाएं इस प्रकार की जबरदस्ती मुझे मानसिक प्रताड़ना दे रही आप इसका समाधान करें और जो अमाउंट डेबिट किया है उसे पुनः क्रेडिट करवाये वरन मुझे उपभोक्ता मंच जाना पड़ेगा
धन्यवाद

पिंटू कुमार अग्रवाल
खाता संख्या 61258855663
Balkishan joshi
 
Mar 28, 2016

Sms Alert problems

Sir...mare no. PR sms alert on h or every month charge bhi debit ho IATA h but withdral & deposit k msg nhi aata h..
Plz...solved my problems
Balkishan joshi
 
Mar 28, 2016

cdm(Cash deposits machine)

Sir me 26-3-16 saturday8.34 pm ko kota sbbj k cdm me 12200 deposit krwane gya to counting k time note cdm me fs by or account me bhi nhi away or nikly bhi nhi?
Fir guard bola ki ab Monday ko aana
Monday ko bank gya to bolt ki 7-8 din bd aapk account me as jayga.
Sir ..me bhut tention me hu kyoki me kiss proff krunga ki kit a Pisa FSA h...?
Plz......help me
Satish Gome
 
Mar 12, 2016

income Tax Wrong Deposited

Sir Deposited Inocme Tax Challan Rs.15190/- But by Mistake I Given Rs.35940/- with Challan Excess Amt.Rs.20050 not Accepted by Bank,Bank is SBBJ,Ramganjmandi (Dist.- Kota- Rajasthan) IFSC Code is SBBJ0010264 I am sure given Rs. 35240/- with Income Tax Challan Rs. 15190/- Beacause Writen Ruppes Details Behind the Challan Bank is Accepted Only 10000/- Exess , so Bank Slogan is Customer Satisfaction is Must but i am not satisfied Branch Level Please Help Me and Tell to Branch satishfact to me by CCTV & Feed of Ruppes Details in Computer Please Support and inform me

My Mobile No. 9549076987
Iftekharchuru
 
Feb 29, 2016

पेमेन्‍ट नही देने बाबत

सर मेरा नाम आरीफ खान हैं, मेरा खाता नं; 61267800533 एसबीबीजे, पंखा सर्किल शाखा, चूरू में हैा में आज दिनांक 29;02;2016 को विड्राल द्वारा भुगतान प्राप्त करने हेतु पंखा सर्किल चूरू शाखा में दिया गया भूल वश उसमें मेरे द्वारा राशि कम भर दी गई जिसका भुगतान कर दिया गया पुन दूसरा विड्राल भरकर जब बैक में दिया गया तो भुगतान करने वाले कार्मिक द्वारा उसे फाडकर कहा गया कि एक दिन में एक बार ही भु्गतान होगा आप जहा भी शिकायत करनी हो करो। जबकि मे मेरे खाते से ही पैसे निकाल रहा था घर पर विवाह की तैयारी हेतु मुझे पैसो की सखत आवश्‍यकता थी परनतु बैंक कार्मिक द्वारा मुझे भुगतान न कर मेरे साथ बदस्लूैकी की गई
अत- श्रीमान जी से निवेदन हैं कि सम्‍बंधित कार्मिक के विरूद्ध उचित कार्यवाही करे अन्‍यथा मुझे न्‍यायालय की शरण में जाना पडेगा ा
Iftekharchuru
 
Feb 29, 2016

पेमेन्‍ट नही देने बाबत

विड्राल द्वारा भुगतान प्राप्‍त करने हेतु पंखा सर्किल चूरू शाखा में दिया गया भूल वश उसमें मेरे द्वारा राशि कम भ्‍र दी गई जिसका भुगतान कर दिया गया पुन दूसरा विड्राल भरकर जब बैक में दिया गया तो भुगतान करने वाले कार्मिक द्वारा उसे फाडकर कहा गया कि एक दिन में एक बार ही भु्गतान होगा आप से जहा भी शिकायत करनी हो करो। जबकि मे मेरे खाते से ही पैसे निकाल रहा था घर पर विवाह की तैयारी हेतु मुझे पैसो की सखत आवश्‍यकता थी परनतु बैंक कार्मिक द्वारा मुझे भुगतान न कर मेरे साथ बदस्‍लूकी की गई
Abhimanu Singh Chouhan
 
Feb 20, 2016

काम नही करते है और स्टाफ भी कम है।

बैंक कर्मचारी कुछ भी काम के नही है, सभी कस्टमरों को बैंक में घुमाते बहुत है ( कोई तीन नंबर काउंटर पर तो कोई चार नंबर काउंटर ) बहुत समय बर्बाद करते है । और सबसे महत्वपूर्ण बात है की बैंक में स्टाफ बहुत कम है ।
Barkat Aarisar
 
Jan 9, 2016

Atm not received

Atmb not received
jitu56
 
Dec 15, 2015

refund

I have recharge a mobile number for rupees 125 two time.but couldn't get recharge and my sbbj account number:51095414615 debit 125rupees two time......so kindly ...help me for refund of this.
samundarsingh
 
Nov 23, 2015

ATM Card not received yet

Dear Team,

This is my humble requesting to you please I have applied for Bank Account opening and ATM card apply in the bank since 2 month before but i have bank account opened but not received ATM card yet. bank officer are not giving satisfactory reason.

My Bank Account details are given below:-

Name Samundra Singh
Account Number 61294473158
Account in Branch State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur Shergarh Dist Jodhpur Rajasthan
IFSC Code of Branch SBBJ0010207
Branch Code 010207


Waiting for your valuable or positive response.

Regards,
Samundra Singh
9680685043
colboy830
 
Oct 27, 2015

bank Account not open

Sir

Bank sbbj IFSC Code(Sbbj0010840)

Me do din se bank ja rha hu A.C open nhi kr rhe h

Bolte 5 Se 6 din lgte h A.C open hone m
dhirajpurohit
 
Jul 16, 2015

new atm card and pin no. issued

dear sir.
plz. issues my new atm card and pin no
because i m forgotten my pin no. and damage atm card.
ranbaka
 
Feb 19, 2015

स्वैप मशीन के सम्बन्ध मे ।

स्वैप मशीन के लीये ब्रांच वाले अलग से लाइन नहीं लगाते है बल्कि अन्य ब्रांच वाले अलग लगाते है समाधान करे
kapil kumar vaishnav
 
Sep 17, 2014

new ATM

सर/मेडम
मेरा नाम कपि‍ल कुमार वैष्‍णव है तथा मेने sbbj sarada से ATM के लि‍ए दौ बार फोम भ्‍ार चुका हु जि‍सकी राश्‍िा 200 रू 200 रू मेरे Account से काट दि‍ गयी है लेकीन आज ि‍दनांक तक ATM मेरे पास नही पहुचा है मेने POST OFFICE से भी पता कीया लेि‍कन वहा भी ATM मेरे नाम का नही आया है
ACCOUNT NO- 61182842671
BRANCE - SARADA
MOBILE NO- 8003939936
अत श्रीमान से नि‍वेदन है कि‍ मुझे जल्‍द से जल्‍द ATM दि‍लाने का कष्‍ठ करावे

कपि‍ल कुमार वैष्‍णव
shubhangi1000
 
Dec 8, 2013

deduction of amount

i used citi bank atm located in jawahar nagar, kamla nagar, new delhi ATM ID is 7220 jawahar nagar, i made the transaction of Rs.6000/- the money did not come out but the amount has been deducted from my account. my home branch is sbbj- piplia kalan, pali- raj

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mahesh Mishra PG - illegally running PG/Unauthorized PG
    Unregistered PG, 9/29,Ground Floor,Nehru...
    Chennai Corporation - Water logging problem
    Hello, I am a resident from Sri jayendra saraswathi...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz has lost his track completely
    Ishqbaaz serial is jst beating round the bush nothing...
    NHAI - regrading not working of blinkers provided on highway n...
    Regading compliant pf not workingof blinkers provied on...
    limeroad - Kurti
    I orders kurti in buy 1 get 2 free in 599. I paid through...
    india pm office - opening of salary account
    Dear sir, Main is letter ke madhyam se ye kahana chata...
    APPSC - Hadn't received email n mobile code for group 2...
    Hadn't received email and mobile confirmation code...
    image in teleshope - teleshop cheating
    sir I m from sahebganj jharkhand.i got a call by number...
    paytm - Uuuu
    CASTAMBER. CARE. HELP. LINE - 97-35-83-28-85 Any...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username