Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI ATM CUM DEBIT CARD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI ATM CUM DEBIT CARD

shiv92
 
Mar 24, 2014

transaction not captured in FSS site

SIR I AM FILL THE FORM IN SSC(JE) BUT PAYMENT IS NOT DONE. THE ERROR IS OCCURD THE ERRER IS "transaction not captured in FSS site".
prateekapoor
 
Mar 18, 2014

Transaction not captured in FSS site

while i am trying to pay for SSC form through sbi atm cum debit card it display an error message that "transaction not captured in FSS site " what should i do ???


need Quick help
Prateek
9457249898
kapoorprateek464@gmail.com
DEEPAK DEEPU
 
Mar 12, 2014

CANNOT BOOK

i got the error " TRANSACTION IS NOT CAPTURE in fss site."

And i have to made online payment for railway tricket...please advise the solution to this issue.
DEEPAK DEEPU
 
Mar 12, 2014

CANNOT BOOK

WHEN I AM PAY FOR RAILWAY TICKET THROUGH ATM CUM DEBIT CARD A MESSAGE REFLECTED TRANSACTION NOT CAPTURED. PLEASE EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE MATTER
Aman Mangat
 
Feb 1, 2014

transaction not captured in FSS site

while i am trying to pay for exam through sbi atm cum debit card it display an error message that "transaction not captured in FSS site " what should i do ???
hmntsh27
 
Jan 30, 2014

SSC PAYAMENT

WHEN I AM PAYING SSC FEE BY THE SBI ATM THEN A ERROR COMING "TRANSACTION NOT CAPTURED IN FSS SITE"
PLEASE HELP ME TO PAY THE FEE
Arjun Tehale
 
Jan 27, 2014

Amount Refund

Dear Sir/Ma'am
I have tried for two times for ticket booking but both times my amount is debited and ticket is not issued so i request you kindly refund my total amount Rs.3144.94.






Account Number Amount Transaction date Problem
33224478728 1572.47 13.01.14 Amount debited from account but ticket not issued
33224478728 1572.47 13.01.14 Amount debited from account but ticket not issued
shahidkhan
 
Jan 29, 2013

transaction not captured in FSS site

while paying for ssc through sbi debit cum atm card, i encountered the same problem as u guys
better to go for chalan option
User891645
 
Dec 27, 2012

transaction not captured in FSS site

i got the error " TRANSACTION IS NOT CAPTURE in fss site."

And i have to made online payment for exam...please advise the solution to this issue



SURYA BHUSHAN
User794871
 
Dec 27, 2012

transaction not captured in FSS site

i got the error " TRANSACTION IS NOT CAPTURE in fss site."

And i have to made online payment for exam...please advise the solution to this issue


AKASH
User874987
 
Dec 1, 2012

transaction not captured in FSS site

WHEN I AM PAYING VAT THROUGH S B I ATM CUM DEBIT CARD A MESSAGE REFLECTED TRANSACTION NOT CAPTURED IN FSS SITE PLEASE EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE MATTER

SSC REG.I.D. NO-51110509663 and Date of Birth 20/02/1990
User864021
 
Nov 15, 2012

transaction not captured in FSS site

while i am trying to pay for SSC form through sbi atm cum debit card it display an error message that "transaction not captured in FSS site " what should i do ???
User843427
 
Oct 13, 2012

transaction not captured in FSS site

WHEN I AM PAYING VAT THROUGH S B I ATM CUM DEBIT CARD A MESSAGE REFLECTED TRANSACTION NOT CAPTURED IN FSS SITE PLEASE EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE MATTER.
User364289
 
Sep 19, 2012

transaction not captured in FSS site

i got the error " TRANSACTION IS NOT CAPTURE in fss site."

And i have to made online payment for exam...please advise the solution to this issue.

thanks,
rahul
User823353
 
Sep 12, 2012

transaction not captured in FSS site

I am also have same problem... don't know what to do?
User788368
 
Jul 25, 2012

transaction not captured in FSS site

I am also have same problem... don't know what to do?
User719322
 
Apr 19, 2012

transaction not captured in FSS site

while i am trying to pay for SSC form through sbi atm cum debit card it display an error message that "transaction not captured in FSS site " what should i do ???

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    279882 - scholership not recieved due to rejected for PFMS
    Dear sir am Mayank Kumar My reg No.- 10107020000047 Mob...
    q net - Try to fraud us now
    hello ...the co. Qnet Persons Try to CHeat us Now ..3...
    India shopping mart.com - non submission of product
    indiashoppingmarts.com is doing fraudulent activity, by...
    SBI Credit Card - online transaction is blocked
    My SBI credit card is blocked in online transaction ......
    nitin Palan - incoming outgoing calls
    Dear sir Am having idea number, from last 15 days even...
    electriccity - two phase not working
    sir, hamare pass three phase electriccity conection...
    micromax c2000 black - refund phone
    I have to refund my mobile because it have lots of faults...
    CEO Delhi - voter id not recieved
    i had applied for voter id 2.3.2015.still i have not...
    INB AVENUE PVT. LIMITED - DEBIT OF AMOUNT OF RS. 140
    An amount of Rs. 140 against reference no. ...
    Maruti suzuki - Executives cheating
    I feel sorry for joining in Maruti family. I was actually...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username