Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI ATM/Debit Card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI ATM/Debit Card

User684478
 
Mar 4, 2012

DEBITON AFTER NONPAYMTNT OF MONET

sir my sbi account is30669707426 in patna J D womems college my atm no is 6220181040400008764 i have dt 4.3.2012 at 7.30 am transection in union bank of india 4000 but no anu rs carrey forwasd and my amount 4000 is cut off in account please crided my amount
User533245
 
Aug 14, 2011

DEBITON AFTER NONPAYMTNT OF MONET

Dear Sir/Madam
I am a customer of your G.shirgaon Kolhapur branch and my account is in G.shirgaon branch. I was cash withdrawal in other bank ATM such as Union bank of India kodoli branch on 08/08/2011 Time 14.38 and the ATM ID is DKOL00801111111. Sir I had pressed rs/-10000 and it was not get but whenever I pressed second time for balance inquiry there was seen the account balance Rs.354/- I was not getting money but it was debited my account Rs.100000/-. After that I have goes today (14.08.2011) in SBI bank ATM at G.shirgaon Kolhapur for getting cash but I seen that my account balance Rs.354/- transaction id s10F007958001.
There is two days holiday on14.08.2011 &15.08.2011 I will comply on 16.08.2011 on G.shirgaon branch but I need my money emergency back so please help me.

Full information of my account is given below.
Name of account- Maruti Shinde
Account number-30848330816
Withdrawal of ATM ID- DKOL00801111111
Contact no-9325635290, 9673625221
E mail id marutishinde.2009@rediffmail.com
User533228
 
Aug 14, 2011

DEBITON AFTER NONPAYMTNT OF MONET

Dear Sir/Madam
I am a customer of your G.shirgaon Kolhapur branch and my account is in G.shirgaon branch. I was cash withdrawal in other bank ATM such as Union bank of India kodoli branch on 08/08/2011 Time 14.38 and the ATM ID is DKOL00801111111. Sir I had pressed rs/-10000 and it was not get but whenever I pressed second time for balance inquiry there was seen the account balance Rs.354/- I was not getting money but it was debited my account Rs.100000/-. After that I have goes today (14.08.2011) in SBI bank ATM at G.shirgaon Kolhapur for getting cash but I seen that my account balance Rs.354/- transaction id s10F007958001.
There is two days holiday on14.08.2011 &15.08.2011 I will comply on 16.08.2011 on G.shirgaon branch but I need my money emergency back so please help me.

Full information of my account is given below.
Name of account- Maruti Shinde
Account number-30848330816
Withdrawal of ATM ID- DKOL00801111111
Contact no-9325635290, 9673625221
E mail id marutishinde.2009@rediffmail.com
User533228
 
Aug 14, 2011

DEBITON AFTER NONPAYMTNT OF MONET

Dear Sir/Madam
I am a customer of your G.shirgaon Kolhapur branch and my account is in G.shirgaon branch. I was cash withdrawal in other bank ATM such as Union bank of India kodoli branch on 08/08/2011 Time 14.38 and the ATM ID is DKOL00801111111. Sir I had pressed rs/-10000 and it was not get but whenever I pressed second time for balance inquiry there was seen the account balance Rs.354/- I was not getting money but it was debited my account Rs.100000/-. After that I have goes today (14.08.2011) in SBI bank ATM at G.shirgaon Kolhapur for getting cash but I seen that my account balance Rs.354/- transaction id s10F007958001.
There is two days holiday on14.08.2011 &15.08.2011 I will comply on 16.08.2011 on G.shirgaon branch but I need my money emergency back so please help me.

Full information of my account is given below.
Name of account- Maruti Shinde
Account number-30848330816
Withdrawal of ATM ID- DKOL00801111111
Contact no-9325635290, 9673625221
E mail id marutishinde.2009@rediffmail.com
User441113
 
May 22, 2011

DEBITON AFTER NONPAYMTNT OF MONET

Dear sir/madam i am a custmer of your sbi bank and my new account open earlen 2009 in and i provide me atm card but atm card does not work he display it is not valid so ihave does not use my atm card so please the best sejation for me my address jatepur south masjid road dharamshala bazar -gorakhpur my a/c no.30908016542 email..shahtab.alam@gmail.com
User382532
 
Apr 5, 2011

DEBITON AFTER NONPAYMTNT OF MONET

Dear Sir/Madam
I am a custmer of your Orissa branch and my account is in Motiganj evening branch which is under your Orissa branch. I was cash withdrawl in other bank ATM such as Punjab National Bank and the ATM ID is N3221000. Sir I had pressed first rs/-10000 and it was get but whenever I pressed second time rs/-10000 it was I didnot get but it was debited my account and in same time also I press rs/-5000 in same ATM and I get.
So I complain about this your toll free no and ticket no is AT42921253519 and this complain accept by Mr. Mukesh and he was told me the rs/-10000 is credited whenever case is close, but the case is already closed and yet I dont get the money and this money is needed for my admission so pls you credited my account kindly.
Full information of my account is given below.
Name of account- Sukanti Parida
Account number-31472706982
Withdrawl of ATM ID- N3221000
TXN no- 1828
Complain ticket no.AT42921253519
Contact no-8763312303, 8908983096
User174453
 
Jan 27, 2011

DEBITON AFTER NONPAYMTNT OF MONET

1.I have an S/v account No. 11129269320 of SBI, Tollygunge Branch, Kolkata - 40, with ATM cum DEBIT card facilities No. 6220180171900067264.
2.I try to withdraw Rs. 5000/- from SBI ATM under Hazra Road Branch, Kolkata- 700029 , on 20th January'11, instead of getting the amount from the machine, Rs. 5000/- , the same amount was debited from my balance amount without receiving Rs. 5000/-.

3.I made complain immediately to Hazra Road branch. They after going
through my account made complain no. AT1719960368 on 22.01.11 after waiting for two days i.e. 20th & 21st January'11 with a view that machine will rectify its mistakes on its own..
4.Till date mistake of machine was not rectified by ur esteemed concern.
5. Would youi kindly take proper action from ur end at an early date so that I can be relieved from unnecessary tension at this age of 65 and get the Rs. 5000/- credited in my account.

DR Abhindra Day
2/3B, Panditiya Raod
Kolkata – 29
Ph.No. 033-24758784 (R),
09830220254 (M) & 09432255819 (M)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IET ALWAR - About Iet(BAND KARAO ISE)
    Band karado is college ko. Suggestion: Please dont take...
    MCD Water supply - Regarding no water supply in our locality
    Respected sir, This is to bring to your...
    Worwid IT Solutiins - worwid is a fraud concern
    Friends, Really i want to tell you guys don't...
    Reliance Telecom - Serious Network Issue CDMA
    With utmost regret, I am writing this email. We are...
    tata docomo - very poor internet speed.
    Respected sir, I have purchased tata...
    rojgarjobs.com - refund the money
    They have given false commitment for Job to me 2 months...
    Pepsi Cola Global Lottery Award Promotion - pepsi world cup Int''L promo mobile draw UK
    Dear Sir, I received a sms informing me that i have won...
    Vijay Tv - Shivam
    Please restart Shivam Serial ASAP. Any reason it has been...
    40898 - Action for printing initiated
    I have applied passport on 25-MAR-2014 and currently the...
    santro car - fraud charges for my santro car
    Hi, I bought Hyundai Santro car in 2010.fw days back my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username