Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI BUDDY WALLET

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI BUDDY WALLET

pbpanchal
 
Feb 25, 2017

Money transfered through buddy wallet to my sbi account , but not deposited in account.

My buddy wallet tranfered money has been not deposited to my sbi account.
May be this buddy fraud site.
From :- p b panchal.
aarzoo1972
 
Feb 19, 2017

SBI buddy transaction lko

My self Mohd Arshad Khan mail id makhanj218@gmail.com
Recharged from sbi buddy
1-AirtelDTH no.-3012151189for Rs.765/ Dt. 22.12.2016
2-Vodafone pre
mob -9450490277 for Rs.200/ Dt.29.12.2016
Both were not recharged but money has deducted from my wallet.I req. u plz give money back to my wallet.
safi mohammad
 
Feb 18, 2017

inquiry about unfurnished sending money

Sir I send yesterday Rs 5000.00 to an. Acount no 718110110005369 of bank of india its ifsc code isBKID0007181 .amount is deduct from my sbi buddy apps but neither such amt rechrd in say acount nor return in my sbi buddy apps
Chittoju Ramachary
 
Feb 16, 2017

State Bank Buddy Wallet

Dear Sir,
I forgot my State bank Buddy password and Security Question in that wallet such a big amount was their. i complaint and called to customer care and nobody is responding. please solve my problem. My contact No:9885150847.
Rajveerdhillon
 
Feb 12, 2017

Saale fraud

Ye saale saare fraud hai frnds baware ye log lootne ke liye baithe hai koi bhi inhe apna number otp ya paasword na btaye they totaly fraud
sai mannem
 
Feb 10, 2017

sbi Buddy wallet

I am sai mannem,i am a user of sbi buddy and i am a SBH account holder.i am registered on sbi buddy from mobil and i try to add twice the money of 1000 rupees to wallet from my account through my ATM card.but there is a notification like''platform transection,pleace try again'',then I saw my balence,there was 2000 rupees cut from my account. But that 2000 rupees are not added on my wallet.then i restart the app to check that again,finally there is BIG problem with OTP to login,that otp is not comming and also there is no money add in my sbi buddy wallet and no replace of my money to my account.THIS PROBLEM IS FROM THE DATE OF 02-02-17.please take action,my ph no:9908750935
satya murthy
 
Feb 9, 2017

not received money

Hi....sir

my name is nanda gopal .....

sending money buddy wallet to bank account .but not receive money bank account ..... how much time too taken received money

whats problem off buddy mobile app ...... how to returen money how how .... how many days waiting who is the responsebilty

my money .....
ravi0012
 
Feb 9, 2017

Worst Transacation processing

I have transferred amount 1000 from my SBI buddy wallet 3 days back, in wallet it showing successfully transferred ,
were it is not credited to my account ,and it is not there in wallet as well ..
and they were saying wait for 7 working days..

don't use it guys use other wallets
Aisha M
 
Feb 8, 2017

Customer service

Hi,

I had been to the sbi rajarajeshwari nagar branch for transfer of the FD.

Since I was doing this for the first time, I was not having the proper knowledge about the procedure followed. The sbi employees instead of guiding the people, they treated so badly. They don't tell us the proper things first .We have keep roaming from one counter to another thinking that our work will be done here.

After roaming all the counters we will return home with none of our work done and the whole day is wasted .

Hope you look into the problems the customers face .

Regards,
Aisha
kalles
 
Feb 7, 2017

payment not recveried to my bank

03.02.2017 i will sent to my bank rs 2000 amount not received bank
Viveck
 
Feb 4, 2017

Transferred money sent by buddy not delivered in concerned account

I transferred amount rs 1000 on 2-2-14 and rs 1000 two times on 3-2-17(total rs 3000) in favour of Canara bank account number 3609101000114 from my buddy app balance which is linked with my sbi account 30332189593.transferred amount not delivered to concerned account so far due to which my credibility is lowering and party is also facing problem.please sent money to above Canara bank account immediately and confirm it by sending sms on 07417003977 and by email.
Dubey@5
 
Feb 3, 2017

Fraud numbers

All customer care numbers are fakebin this site ...do not call
balaji rlb
 
Feb 3, 2017

money not transfered

Dear sir
My name is balaji i am using sbi buddy for last 1 week.

My account No:31059028359

Bank :state bank of india ,M R puram

mobile: 9739707663

Note
I have transfered amount to the following account number.But till now they have not received the amount.Pl.kindly acknowledgr the mail as a complaint and do the needful.

1.Mr.Nagendra
acc no: 143401011009295,
vijaya bank
MSSR branch
IFSC : VIJB0001434
AMOUNT: 2000.00
TID:4405886779
DATE:30.01.17

2.Mr.Balaji r
acc no: 9232500100665501
KARNATAKA BANK
BILLEKAHALLI BRANCH
IFSC : KARB0000923
AMOUNT: 500.00
TID:4444554524
DATE:01.02.17

Thanks and regards
R.Balaji 9739707663
9159717663
Naga lakshmi raavi
 
Feb 3, 2017

My amount was debited but not transfer to the account

Hi Madam/sir.

i am using state bank buddy wallet transfer amount..thought transfer to account option in the date of 1-Feb-2017,my statebank buddy wallet money was debited..but not receive the account..i waiting 3 working days but there is no response it..please check...


Thanks & regards,
8466014648
AKanchan
 
Feb 2, 2017

Money transfer to account but not transfer

Sir Maine 2 February 2017 Ko SBI buddy app se transfer to account k madhyam se rs.2000 transfer kiya , transfer successful ka massage v aaya par jis account me transfer kiye usme paisa hi nahi Gaya hai, aur SBI customer care wale no. Pe baat nahi ho pa Rahi hai , account TID 4456836402 hai, sir paisa transfer hoga ya nahi ?? Kitna time lagega..
Naga lakshmi raavi
 
Feb 2, 2017

my wallet money was..debited but not send to the recever

Hi sir/madam.

i am transfering money using statebank buddy transfer to andrabank account..my wallet money was cut but not receve the money recever...please check


Thank you,
Ranjith SC
 
Feb 1, 2017

Amount has been deducted from budy but not credited in account

On 31-01-2017 i transferred 1900 from my state bank budy to an account.however money has been deducted from my budy account but not transffered into the account. Transaction id 4437379015 kindly look into the matter.
csswathi
 
Jan 31, 2017

State BAnk Buddy - Money Refund

Dear sir,

I have an account in your esteemed bank (Kodungaiyur Branch ). Your services are good. I need one clarifications from you:'


1. My Mobile number is 9791141527
A/C no is 30875783388.

I am using State Buddy Application in my mobile.

On 28th January 2017, i had transferred Rs.2000/- from my buddy wallet to one of my friends IOB Account. But till date that amount has not credited to his account nor the amount got credited back to my wallet account.


Please sort out the issue as soon as possible.

Please credit my wallet account with Rs.2000/- .


Thanks and Regards

--
Yours


Swathi Kumar B M.com ACS.
terumaakaboor
 
Jan 30, 2017

tumhari maa chodenge madar chood

Madarchood tumhara air koi kam nhi h kya maa chudwane ke liye number dalta h maadar
8873668639 call me bahenn chodo sala mandal madarchodoo
bhuwendra singh
 
Jan 30, 2017

sbi buddy balance deduction

SBI buddy wallet deduction my A/c 156 rupees recharge not done plg contact my MBL.no 08937019186
Chethan cs
 
Jan 30, 2017

Frod

Sir plz rtrn my amount plz it was kept for my frd's mother operation . .. So i am requsting please rtrt it to me plz
Chethan cs
 
Jan 30, 2017

Frod

Dear guys dont believe in thz site the number 8271290146 and 7763865017 guy from delhi has stole my 20000amount frm my acnt and nw i am pledge a police case for thiz issue . .
Patel kanaiyalal
 
Jan 29, 2017

Buddy wallet is blok

My buddy wallet is block. I many try reset pin but no successful.
aassrreent
 
Jan 27, 2017

Refund of money

I have booked Railway tickets through SBI buddy of amount Rs. 3500. Due to unavoidable circumstances, I changed me schedule, and had to cancelled, but unfortunately, booked tickets are not cancelled through buddy nor IRCTC site. I have not received refund amount till today.When and how I will get refund amount?
It seems that SBI buddy is not reliable app.
RADHADASAR
 
Jan 27, 2017

TID NOT SUCCESSFUL

I tried to recharge my Registered mobile 9949121333 with Rs.300/- on 26th January by using my SBI Buddy Wallet.I received the message with TID 4341981354 that the transaction was successful.but noticed that my mobile is not recharged where as my Wallet account is debited.Please look into the matter

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Prank Calls - telemarkters,prank calls
    I have,a cellphone I recieved lots,of prank calls,from...
    Garbage pollutiom on DDA land - Garbage pollution on DDA land
    The empty DDA land at Khaliullah Masjid near Dhobi Ghat is...
    AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVEL - Trusted Company is Al Isra Tour and Travels
    The company using mobile numbers 9831719258 and 9007791516...
    EPFO - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Bandhan Friendship Club - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Noida Jal Board - Wastage of water
    Plz cut their watet supply to make them understand that...
    Nagar Nigam Bhopal - A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM
    For street dog catching Dear sir please send municipal...
    Kolkata Police - AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVELS is not Fraud COMPANY
    The company is not a fraud one.I withdraw my all...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username