Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Card

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Card

raghunath.vejella
 
Jan 15, 2016

About cpp deduction

I have canceled this cpp plan early last year and they said no amount will be deducted again. Now 1899 is charged on my cc without my knowledge. This is not acceptable. This has to be fixed or else will be complaining about it higher level.
Narpat Rajpurohit
 
Jan 7, 2016

BAD SERVICE

From: Narpat Rajpurohit [mailto:ns@skyfly.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, January 07, 2016 2:36 PM
To: 'feedback@sbi.co.in'; 'gm.customer@sbi.co.in'; 'chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in'; 'contact@digitalarts.co.in'
Subject: FW: Interaction Id- 1-3258349209 SBI CARD Compliant . dt 9-10-2015


……………….My COMPLAINT IS NOT SOLVED YET…NO BODY IS RESPONDING…. I HAVE UPDATED MY EASY BILL- AUTOMATIC DEDCUTED FOR MY 5 POLICY LIC WITH U BUT NOT ADDED YET…I AM CONTINOULSY CALLING SBI.. BUT ALWAYS THERE IS AN ENGLISH SPEAKING CS AFTER PRESSING FOR HINDI LANGUAGE. CS ALSO NOT RESPONSE PROPERLY.

PLEASE CALL ME NOW : 9892586835

Dear Customer,

Thank you for writing to us.

Our Team is working on your query and shall revert to you through a call or an e-mail within 5 working days. Should we require more time for further investigation, we will keep you informed.

1. To help us respond faster, please mention your SBI Card number in the correspondence. In case SBI Card number has not been included, please provide us with the same by replying to this e-mail.

2. The reference number of your case has been mentioned in subject line of this correspondence. For faster tracking of your future communication, please revert to us without changing this subject line.

At SBI Cards, we are committed to make your life simple and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you.
Yours Sincerely,

SBI Cards

Important: Lost Card needs to be immediately reported and blocked. Use our automated IVR channel available 24 x 7 or contact our Customer Service representatives (Between 8 am to 8 pm) at helpline numbers - 1860 180 1290 (toll), 39 02 02 02 (prefix local STD code) or 1800 180 1290 (toll free) to block your card immediately. You may also contact us through SMS (type "Problem" and send to 9212500888), Facebook (facebook.com/sbicards or through Twitter (twitter.com/sbicard_connect)

[THREAD ID: 1-1HVXQC9]
"Please do not delete Thread ID" Message in auto acknowledgement"


-----Original Message-----
From: ns@skyfly.co.in
Sent: 9/10/2015 05:39:03 PM
To: feedback@sbicard.com
Subject: FW: SBI CARD Compliant . dt 9-10-2015


From: Manisha [mailto:sales@skyfly.co.in]
Sent: Friday, October 09, 2015 2:46 PM
To: ns@skyfly.co.in
Subject: SBI CARD Compliant . dt 9-10-2015

gm.customer@sbi.co.in
feedback@sbi.co.in
chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in


Dear Sir/Madam,


We have complaint for SBI Customer care.

This is because ,whenever I call customer care, I press the number for Hindi Language, this is because I don’t know English speaking, but whenever I call ,,always the customer care received the call, but she does not know to speak hindi.

When I call for hindi language,why this continuously transfer person who does not know English.

When I required some information regarding my card & statement

. How I can get it. When I call your cs dept they do not know speak hindi.. after selecting hindi language.

Sbi has bad service .

Icici & Hdfc are best service provider. SBI is worst.

For Example : last 1 month I am facing this problem

I called today 2.00 pm: Mr Ponurus was at call .. he told he does not know to speak hindi ,call after 10 minutes
Again I called 2.18 Pm :A Jayeshree was there,, she also does no know hindi language.. how I will solve my complete then ?
Again I called 2.42 Pm “ Priya was there,she also stated that she does not hindi language.

What the service ..fed up with SBI.

We don’t have that much time to call continuously to sbi ok ? so its better for me that I should stop using SBI CARD

Regards
Narpat Singh Rajpurohit
9892586835
drrizwank@gmail.com
 
Oct 24, 2015

Need an NOC for my Credit Card

It's been 6 months that I am asking NOC for my SBI Credit Card after making all my due to waiver off my Cibil Status but no action has been taken , please help me out my email -drrizwank@gmail.com
madhavgavhane
 
Sep 4, 2015

NON RECEIPT

NON RECEIPT OF CONSIGNMENT NUMBER EB044239457IN. DUE TO WRONG PIN CODE NUMBER THAT IS 413512 GIVEN BY ME ON ADDRESS FORM IT HAS BEEN RETURNED TO YOUR OFFICE. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO RESEND THE PARCEL ON CORRECT PIN CODE THAT IS 413532. I WILL HIGHLY GRATFUL TO YOU FOR THIS ACT OF KINDNESS.
amitkannu1984
 
Jul 24, 2015

Nil response

Sir

After converting the purchased amount to flexipay the always used to debit whole amount from my SBI acount. On calling customer care executive he/she disconnect the call in between the conversation without solving my problem.
amitkannu1984
 
Jul 24, 2015

NIL RESPONSE

Sir

After converting the purchased amount to flexipay the always used to debit whole amount from my SBI acount. On calling customer care executive he/she disconnect the call in between the conversation without solving my problem.
Rohit Bairagi
 
May 12, 2015

Unnecessary calls

Hello,

Last 3 months I am getting the calls from SBI chadni... sbi gudron +911246688501 9:14 am(13/05/2015) for old customer

Now I want to raise clam, for SBI for this more 20 times already told to SBI.

this is wrong no.

but every week called me for old customer.
NBJADHAV2011
 
Feb 11, 2015

Chor sbi card

My application number 1735101009032 is decline please my application problem no support customer care please my application problem please call me and my problem so all my number 9821093100 please action no reply 12 hrs but mail this head office sbi
Ms Jyotsna Dhumale
 
Feb 11, 2015

No process further but the receiving bills for payment

11.02.2015,

To,
The Manager,
Customer Correspondence Unit,
Mumbai,

Sub. : Why to pay the bills, (Credit Card Number xxxx xxxx xxxx 7434)

Dear Sir,

I hereby Mr. Rahul Vasant Pawar, New BDD 15/13, M.Phule Road, Naigaon, Mumbai - 400 014, getting bills for payment as I have not avail of the Credit Card Number xxxx xxxx xxxx 7434. I have already instructed to the concern person to stop processing for Credit Card services. Still I am in receipt of the SMS & bill for some due amount. I would like you to see in this matter because I am getting unnecessary continuous disturbance in my routine. Please see to stop this. I would be oblized.

Thanking you in advance,
Mr. Rahul Pawar, Mumbai
9969003439
NBJADHAV2011
 
Feb 11, 2015

No support

credit card
My sbicard application number is 1735101009032 is decline whats the problem my application please answer reply with my mail customers care not support this my application no results my number is 9821093100 please contact sir
NBJADHAV2011
 
Feb 10, 2015

credit card

credit card
My sbicard application number is 1735101009032 is decline whats the problem my application please answer reply with my mail customers care not support this my application no results my number is 9821093100 please contact sir and results 12 hrs please action and reply my number
NBJADHAV2011
 
Feb 10, 2015

credit card

My sbicard application number is 1735101009032 is decline whats the problem my application please answer reply with my mail customers care not support this my application no results my number is 9821093100 please contact sir
Mohammad Junaid
 
Jan 27, 2015

Unauthorized Transaction - CPP Assistance

You can see my last year complaint:

Mohammad Junaid

Jan 28, 2014

Subject: Unauthorized Transaction by CPP for Rs. 1287.00
Mohammad Junaid
 
Jan 27, 2015

Unauthorized Transaction - CPP Assistance

I am holding SBI Credit Card since last two years and on initial year I had activated CPP plan and then next year they had deducted 1399.00 without my concurrence. That time I had made one complaint but nobody had replied on that. Moreover it was shocking that this year again CPP assistance have deducted 1399.00 without my concurrence. I just got a sms.

I do object for this transaction which was not agreed by me anywhere, anytime. Hence this charge should be reversed.
Anand Zaveri
 
Dec 23, 2014

UNATHORIZED PAYMENT

I received the msg to my mobile that transaction of 1399 mad on sbi card details without effecting additional factor of authentication mandated by rbi,at cpp assistance on 22 dec 14,but i didnt do any transactions regarding this.how to get my money back?or IS third
person fraudently using the card?i need details

Anand M Zaveri
(Mob No - 9970165690)
ANJANEYULU26
 
Dec 1, 2014

UNATHORIZED PAYMENT

I received the msg to my mobile that transaction of 1399 mad on sbi card details without effecting additional factor of authentication mandated by rbi,at cpp assistance on 1dec 14,but i didnt do any transactions regarding this.how to get my money back?or IS third
person fraudently using the card?i need details

ANJANEYULU.
EMAIL ID :KSRANJI02@GMAIL.COM
sonypeter
 
Aug 23, 2014

Fraud Transaction

Dear Sir/Madam,
On 9th of July 2013, I got a message on my mob : 8080707085, saying that, a transaction of 3752.00 was made through my SBI Credit Card XXX0004 at TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE. But actually myself or anybody in my knowledge has not done this transaction and I don't have a TATA AIG Insurance also. I called SBI Card customer care and got my card blocked and as per their instruction I sent a dispute form and got the money credited back also.

After that incident I have not even tried using the card. Now from July 2014 on wards I am getting continuous calls from SBI Card to pay my dues. When I checked my statement it is saying that I have a due of Rs.7263.05/-. Again I contacted SBI customer care and they are now telling after their inquiry they found that it is a genuine transaction so again the amount is debited. But this time they did Debit two times. I don't know why.

I don't know on what basins they are assuming that a transaction is not a fraud one. If they checked the person on whose name the TATA AIG Policy is, then they could easily catch the person. Instead of that they simple worked on guess work. So Sir/Madam, I request you to kindly take necessary action to relieve me from this big issue.

Regards,
Sony Peter

Mob : 9820553715 (Kindly call to this number for any kind of communications.)
vrushabh kdm
 
Aug 9, 2014

unblocking my credit card

MY CREDIT CARD HAS BEEN BLOCKED.
CARD NO: 4377486994052650
MOBILE NO: 9869149943
NAME: VIJAY KADAM
DATE OF BIRTH: 26/08/1964
Mohammad Junaid
 
Jan 28, 2014

Unauthorized Transaction by CPP for Rs. 1287.00

I am holding SBI Credit card and I had received an SMS stating that "Transaction of Rs.1,287.00 made on SBI Credit Card XXXXX without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at CPP ASSISTANCE on 24 Jan 14" . I was shocked because this transaction was out of my knowledge or was not authorized.

Last year they had activated this service on my card with my permission on a call and this year without my approval/knowledge they have deducted this amount. Even I had received a call, couple of week back regarding this service, I had informed them clearly that am not interested in any protection plan further. but finally they did, what they want without my knowledge.

This is clearly an unauthorized transaction and I had never thought that such type of thing happened with SBI cards.

SBI cards team, please avoid such type of things.

Regards,
Mohd Junaid
syedmjunaid@yahoo.com
Sahu pratap
 
Aug 7, 2013

No Proper Feedback / Help to Loan precolsure

Aug 5 (2 days ago)

to Nodalofficer, CustomerServic., CEO, feedback

This is TOTALLY Ridiculous....

CEO – for your INFORMATION this one is my 4th time of copying you. Totally shameless.. and m going to put this in Social Sites….

If you go down and check complaint number and the time they took to resolve, you will come to know. I have still not received any feedback (SOOOO POOOOOR SERVICE u guys offering).

You guys have mention for Feedback in early of ur call. This should be remove immediate effect.
If customer does not get satisfactory revert from you guys each time then what’s the point u have mention for feedback ?????????????????

Each time you guys making me FOOOOL…

Ankit Gupta @ Gudgaon (Senior of Telecaller) says you guys take 1 hour to just re-forward an email which u r committing that was sent on 31st July.

This is regarding complaint number 0122108457972 & 0122108455636

It’s because of your negligence; I had to pay EMI of this month. As I have suffered with financial loss, by paying an extra EMI of this month.

I need this to be revised and give me final amount of Pre-closing loan with 0 waiver charges. This is because I have been harassed so many time.

My next mail will be copied with BO.
Pratap sahu
User971167
 
May 16, 2013

Unlock Card

It has been weeks that I am following up on the status to do one simple thing - Unlock my so called new Credit Card from SBI.

I had dropped an email asking to unlock the card on 6th May - No replies from SBI

Dropped an email to Kartik.grover@ge.com since I only received an Auto Reply from them.

May 13 - Got a response for additional details. Was replied back with few minutes. Still havent heard from these guys.

CaseID=006-527-733.

If somebody from SBI Cards is looking into this Please Help or else I will have to stop using this card.
ravjiani
 
Sep 24, 2012

Fradualent Transaction made through my SBI Credit Card

fraud transaction made from my SBi tata Credit card

hi

there was a fraud transaction made from my SBI tata credit card on 28-6-2012 which was reported by me to SBI officials.

i got a message on my mobile number saying that a transaction of Rs 17849.23 has been made on 28-6-2012.After which i had informed your officials about the same and asked them to block my card.they said transaction is still not confirmed but i requested them to block my card.

transaction was made in moscow /Russia as per the credit card bill received by me.at Atika*digital device moscow

please look into this matter at the earliest.hope to get a positive revert from you.I wrote so many mails to bank (ddhody@ge.com, aChargeBack <chargeback.sbicard@ge.com>, head.tatacard@ge.com, services.sbicard@ge.com) but haven'tgot positive response from them .they are saying the dispute is closed at their end

after giving them multiple reference of the same fraud that has happened with other they are not taking it seriously.

people if you are not getting a proper response from them . lets file a case at the consumer court against them.

i am going ahead with filing a complain have 2 other people are doing so.have written a mail at sbi cares as well but they are not taking it seriously even after showing them the evidence that it was a fraud transaction.

I wonder what kind of security system do they have to protect our data.

pratik 9987116884
User637458
 
Sep 13, 2012

Previlage Offer

Dear Kiran,

We are trying to get in touch with you but unfortunately we have not been able to do so.Request you to please share a suitable time to call to address your concern on priority.

Yours Sincerely,
SBI Cards.
Prashant1505
 
Sep 10, 2012

Unauthoried Payment

Dear Sir,

I got a message from SBI Card that"Transaction of Rs 1680made on SBI Credit XX8120 without efecting additional Factor of authentication mandated by RBI at CPP Assistance on 3 Sep-2012. Please help me to get Money Ba


Prashant
9029609096
prashant1505@yahoo.co.in
User637458
 
Sep 4, 2012

Cheating By SBI Card

Dear Customer,

We are awaiting the additional information/documents from your end to help us address the issue raised by you. Kindly mail us the required information at sbicard_cares@ge.com.

Yours Sincerely,
SBI Cards.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SAMSUNG S3 NEO - LOSTED MOBILE
    I have lost my Samsung S3neo mobile. IMEI...
    BSNL - incoming & outgoing
    at first incoming was active but after one week incoming...
    Debit card - Debit card blocked
    Received a call on 7th Feb 2016, 12.40pm, saying that out...
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - KVS Uniform
    Sir , I want to complaint about the kvs school shoes, that...
    Flood Relief not received, - Flood Relief Amount NOT CREDITED
    Dear Sir/Madam, We have provided required bank and...
    ford indiA - Very poor after sales service
    Car : Ecosport- HR 26 CQ 1112 Bought in September,...
    Reliance jio ground cable 4g tower - Residential area
    Dear Sir/Madam, We would like to lodge complaint on...
    iphone6s - I have paid 250 rupees but I didnot get my gift ,please...
    A siba patro Digapahandi,rani street Ps-digapahandi Pin...
    Hindustan Times - Non receipt of coupons
    I paid on-line subscription through credit card on...
    Vodafone - Money being charged under Internet usage in International...
    Hello Extra Money being charged under Internet...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username