Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Card

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Card

Muna Behara
 
Apr 24, 2017

Cancel card

Please cancel my credit card. I never use the card in any way and also pay 554 charge unusually.
8268342850
mithunk1988
 
Feb 20, 2017

09311696783 Person Asking Card Details

Dear Sir/Madam,
The person Called from 09311696783 and told calling from SBI andheri branch at 13:47min,
and asked card details, I have not shared anything but I want to register compliant against him.

Thanks & regards,
Mithun Kamble
ravindrapataskar
 
Jan 9, 2017

Regarding fake transactions

hi,
sir/madam,
i m your yourSBI credit card holder,There is SMS from your site on my mobile Dt.07.01.2017 regarding transactions of Rs.8440=00 which is not done by me.pls send hard copy of monthly statement and proof regarding transaction.If this types of problems is created again i will cancelled my Credit card.Till today I did not get Pin no. from your site and as per my knowledge this new card ( xxxx xxxx xxxx 1806 ) is not activated,then how this transaction is done by somebody,pls look in to this matter as soon as possible pls contact me on my email ID ravindra.pataskar@yahoo.co.in or 9867798276 /9757018414
thanking you


Ravindra D. Pataskar
Santhosh Ku N
 
Dec 28, 2016

dedction of 8122

dedction of 8122
Hi SBI Team,

on 12.12.16 I got a call and ask me the details card updatition but I clearly told the I done want they are keep called this is only for card updation but in my account 81222 rs Deducted this is mobile number which I got 9211709472 .

please look into this and clarify

yesterday I got call from this number +919647074261 saying that we will returns the amount and asking for card details I asked him to wait for 5 min again he didn't call only

please let me know what is going on in SBI


my mobile number is +91-9739861676
Santhosh Kumar N
Santhosh Ku N
 
Dec 28, 2016

dedction of 8122

Hi SBI Team,

on 12.12.16 I got a call and ask me the details card updatition but I clearly told the I done want they are keep called this is only for card updation but in my account 81222 rs Deducted this is mobile number which I got 9211709472 .

please look into this and clarify


my mobile number is +91-9739861676
Santhosh Kumar N
prafusarania
 
Nov 29, 2016

non refunding of cancelled order amount

Sir ,
I myself Prafulla Sarania bearing card no -4726426759133053
(simply save visa) with valid through 11/20 . I purchase online on
oct. 09 2016 from SP * OPTIMALPH MYS AZ (09 Oct 16 SP * OPTIMAL PH
OPTIMALPH.MYS AZ 353.95 USD 24,627.41 D) worth of USD 353.95 .IN
INR Rs. 24627.41.As my card credit limit is only 25000 .adding all
my credit limit exceed . So my order of that deal was cancelled .,but
in that month statement that was added and in 04 nov the amount was
auto deducted from my account .SO now i requesting you to look in the
matter and refund the amount as soon as possible I am also attaching
the statement of that month for your help .And my card was blocked
also help me for unblocked my card online or guide me .Thanks for
speedy action and necessary oblige.






PRAFULLA SARANIA
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FOR
102 BN RAF/CRPF CAMPUS SECTOR 38
KHARGHAR NAVI MUMBAI
MUMBAI
410210
XXXX XXXX XXXX 3053
Attachments area
Rahuly82
 
Nov 4, 2016

Credit card payment reversal issue

Kindly refer request no. - 113399009194.

Credit card payment reversal issue

kavita3j
 
Oct 26, 2016

fake calls to verify credit card

keep getting calls from 9211709472.. saying calling from SBI card division your. card is blocked... and they ask dob , cvv number etc
Guduu
 
Aug 5, 2016

MISUSE Of Card

From my SBI account Rs. 70000 has been debited on 02-Aug-16.
& transaction has been done through paytm, vodafone and guddi bag also.
Requesting you to kincly take heighly possible action on priority.
Someone called my Mom and taken all the details from her and she is old she provide the Account details .
The person callling informed my mother that he calling from SBI bank and the account is bloacke so provide the card no.
Request you to please help as its a had own money which i kept for my parents.
SBI need my money back i will be raising a charger back such a fraud happing dont understand
PlSSSSS block all transaction if possible.

MISUSE Of Card

sureshkumarpal
 
Jun 25, 2016

Regarding SBI Credit card bill,

Dear Team,
My self Sureshkumar Pal , my card no.5241826394923516 .my Reference Number 1-9776285643,my mobile no.9969646378, I ready blocked my card after paying bill amount , my previous bill was 13262 , which was I paid on 31.05.2016, But now current bill is received Rs 245/-on 15.06.2016,Already spoken with your Executive, they kept my call on hold for 20 minute ,they did not reply any thing& put my call on side. why this bill came ? , kindly revert me& explain in details & Reply on urgent basis


Regard & Thanks

sureshkumar Pal
mukesh8v
 
May 22, 2016

withdrawal issue interaction id-1-9251448762

Dear Team,

My Name is Mukesh Kori i am using this Sbi card from last one year also not done any delay payment for due amount always paying my bill on time.

on 1 May 2016 i have done the cash withdrawal using sbi card in sbi atm machine where i have tried thrice in 1 st time i hav e tried to withdraw 15000 which is not received because withdrwal limit is only 10000 in a day i recd the slip from atm stating that rbi mandate withdrawal limit is 10000 only i have the slip with me.

2nd time i again tried on same machine same time for 10000 withdrawal and i got that amount.

3rd time i again tried to withdraw 10000 but amount not received and got the slip stating that withdrawal limit exceed.

but when i check the statement and found that the amount of rupees 10000 is extra debit found in my card acccount i canot undustand if i have all the slip as well as as per rbi mandate daily withdrawal limit of credit card is 10000 then how the money withdrawal reflecting twice after that i have put a complaint in sbi call center they are also disconnected my call thrice after listening all the thingsthey transfer my call to feddback option in ivr i have tried 3 to 4 time around 2 hours i spend wit sbi card contact center to lodge a complaint after the fouth time when i connected then the executive is taken my complaint and said it will we resolved after 10 working days but adter 10 working days there is no response also i have send a mail to nodal officer but they are also not taking respnsebility they are reverted that it will be resolved but still no response almost one month is going to complete they are sbi card nodal officer are hope less person they think that customers are fool and they are very smart because they are the part of sbi card .

hence i am writing this complaint hope my issue get resolved.

Thanks&Regards
Mukesh kori
9967637250/7506333034
SHARAD213
 
Apr 24, 2016

Extra Charges

SBI Cards have charged imaginable charges in terms of FIN, GST etc. For example from March 2016 statement i have to Rs. 5189 and i paid Rs 5000 in time. In the next statement FIN etc charges come more than Rs. 350. This happens in almost every statement. This is certainly loot on part of the SBI card. It is requested to return my Rs 4000 (approx.) immediately,
raghunath.vejella
 
Jan 15, 2016

About cpp deduction

I have canceled this cpp plan early last year and they said no amount will be deducted again. Now 1899 is charged on my cc without my knowledge. This is not acceptable. This has to be fixed or else will be complaining about it higher level.
Narpat Rajpurohit
 
Jan 7, 2016

BAD SERVICE

From: Narpat Rajpurohit [mailto:ns@skyfly.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, January 07, 2016 2:36 PM
To: 'feedback@sbi.co.in'; 'gm.customer@sbi.co.in'; 'chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in'; 'contact@digitalarts.co.in'
Subject: FW: Interaction Id- 1-3258349209 SBI CARD Compliant . dt 9-10-2015


……………….My COMPLAINT IS NOT SOLVED YET…NO BODY IS RESPONDING…. I HAVE UPDATED MY EASY BILL- AUTOMATIC DEDCUTED FOR MY 5 POLICY LIC WITH U BUT NOT ADDED YET…I AM CONTINOULSY CALLING SBI.. BUT ALWAYS THERE IS AN ENGLISH SPEAKING CS AFTER PRESSING FOR HINDI LANGUAGE. CS ALSO NOT RESPONSE PROPERLY.

PLEASE CALL ME NOW : 9892586835

Dear Customer,

Thank you for writing to us.

Our Team is working on your query and shall revert to you through a call or an e-mail within 5 working days. Should we require more time for further investigation, we will keep you informed.

1. To help us respond faster, please mention your SBI Card number in the correspondence. In case SBI Card number has not been included, please provide us with the same by replying to this e-mail.

2. The reference number of your case has been mentioned in subject line of this correspondence. For faster tracking of your future communication, please revert to us without changing this subject line.

At SBI Cards, we are committed to make your life simple and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you.
Yours Sincerely,

SBI Cards

Important: Lost Card needs to be immediately reported and blocked. Use our automated IVR channel available 24 x 7 or contact our Customer Service representatives (Between 8 am to 8 pm) at helpline numbers - 1860 180 1290 (toll), 39 02 02 02 (prefix local STD code) or 1800 180 1290 (toll free) to block your card immediately. You may also contact us through SMS (type "Problem" and send to 9212500888), Facebook (facebook.com/sbicards or through Twitter (twitter.com/sbicard_connect)

[THREAD ID: 1-1HVXQC9]
"Please do not delete Thread ID" Message in auto acknowledgement"


-----Original Message-----
From: ns@skyfly.co.in
Sent: 9/10/2015 05:39:03 PM
To: feedback@sbicard.com
Subject: FW: SBI CARD Compliant . dt 9-10-2015


From: Manisha [mailto:sales@skyfly.co.in]
Sent: Friday, October 09, 2015 2:46 PM
To: ns@skyfly.co.in
Subject: SBI CARD Compliant . dt 9-10-2015

gm.customer@sbi.co.in
feedback@sbi.co.in
chairmansbi.customer@sbi.co.in


Dear Sir/Madam,


We have complaint for SBI Customer care.

This is because ,whenever I call customer care, I press the number for Hindi Language, this is because I don’t know English speaking, but whenever I call ,,always the customer care received the call, but she does not know to speak hindi.

When I call for hindi language,why this continuously transfer person who does not know English.

When I required some information regarding my card & statement

. How I can get it. When I call your cs dept they do not know speak hindi.. after selecting hindi language.

Sbi has bad service .

Icici & Hdfc are best service provider. SBI is worst.

For Example : last 1 month I am facing this problem

I called today 2.00 pm: Mr Ponurus was at call .. he told he does not know to speak hindi ,call after 10 minutes
Again I called 2.18 Pm :A Jayeshree was there,, she also does no know hindi language.. how I will solve my complete then ?
Again I called 2.42 Pm “ Priya was there,she also stated that she does not hindi language.

What the service ..fed up with SBI.

We don’t have that much time to call continuously to sbi ok ? so its better for me that I should stop using SBI CARD

Regards
Narpat Singh Rajpurohit
9892586835
drrizwank@gmail.com
 
Oct 24, 2015

Need an NOC for my Credit Card

It's been 6 months that I am asking NOC for my SBI Credit Card after making all my due to waiver off my Cibil Status but no action has been taken , please help me out my email -drrizwank@gmail.com
madhavgavhane
 
Sep 4, 2015

NON RECEIPT

NON RECEIPT OF CONSIGNMENT NUMBER EB044239457IN. DUE TO WRONG PIN CODE NUMBER THAT IS 413512 GIVEN BY ME ON ADDRESS FORM IT HAS BEEN RETURNED TO YOUR OFFICE. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO RESEND THE PARCEL ON CORRECT PIN CODE THAT IS 413532. I WILL HIGHLY GRATFUL TO YOU FOR THIS ACT OF KINDNESS.
amitkannu1984
 
Jul 24, 2015

Nil response

Sir

After converting the purchased amount to flexipay the always used to debit whole amount from my SBI acount. On calling customer care executive he/she disconnect the call in between the conversation without solving my problem.
amitkannu1984
 
Jul 24, 2015

NIL RESPONSE

Sir

After converting the purchased amount to flexipay the always used to debit whole amount from my SBI acount. On calling customer care executive he/she disconnect the call in between the conversation without solving my problem.
Rohit Bairagi
 
May 12, 2015

Unnecessary calls

Hello,

Last 3 months I am getting the calls from SBI chadni... sbi gudron +911246688501 9:14 am(13/05/2015) for old customer

Now I want to raise clam, for SBI for this more 20 times already told to SBI.

this is wrong no.

but every week called me for old customer.
NBJADHAV2011
 
Feb 11, 2015

Chor sbi card

My application number 1735101009032 is decline please my application problem no support customer care please my application problem please call me and my problem so all my number 9821093100 please action no reply 12 hrs but mail this head office sbi
Ms Jyotsna Dhumale
 
Feb 11, 2015

No process further but the receiving bills for payment

11.02.2015,

To,
The Manager,
Customer Correspondence Unit,
Mumbai,

Sub. : Why to pay the bills, (Credit Card Number xxxx xxxx xxxx 7434)

Dear Sir,

I hereby Mr. Rahul Vasant Pawar, New BDD 15/13, M.Phule Road, Naigaon, Mumbai - 400 014, getting bills for payment as I have not avail of the Credit Card Number xxxx xxxx xxxx 7434. I have already instructed to the concern person to stop processing for Credit Card services. Still I am in receipt of the SMS & bill for some due amount. I would like you to see in this matter because I am getting unnecessary continuous disturbance in my routine. Please see to stop this. I would be oblized.

Thanking you in advance,
Mr. Rahul Pawar, Mumbai
9969003439
NBJADHAV2011
 
Feb 11, 2015

No support

credit card
My sbicard application number is 1735101009032 is decline whats the problem my application please answer reply with my mail customers care not support this my application no results my number is 9821093100 please contact sir
NBJADHAV2011
 
Feb 10, 2015

credit card

credit card
My sbicard application number is 1735101009032 is decline whats the problem my application please answer reply with my mail customers care not support this my application no results my number is 9821093100 please contact sir and results 12 hrs please action and reply my number
NBJADHAV2011
 
Feb 10, 2015

credit card

My sbicard application number is 1735101009032 is decline whats the problem my application please answer reply with my mail customers care not support this my application no results my number is 9821093100 please contact sir
Mohammad Junaid
 
Jan 27, 2015

Unauthorized Transaction - CPP Assistance

You can see my last year complaint:

Mohammad Junaid

Jan 28, 2014

Subject: Unauthorized Transaction by CPP for Rs. 1287.00

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username