Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Central Pension Processing cell Hyderabad

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Central Pension Processing cell Hyderabad

GOPUREDDY
 
Feb 26, 2017

Defence pension difference in Jan 17 to Feb17

Respected sir
Iam Gopu THIRUPATHIREDDY Ex Hav (army) ,My PPO NO:S/022192/2012 dt 11Apr2012 my account no:20041792781SBI DEFENCE COLONY NEREDMENT SECUNDERABAD,PIN NO 500056,TELANGANA ,IFSC CODE :SBIN0008025.
IN JANUARY 2017 PENSION CREDITED IS 16728/=,THIS MONTHFEB2017 CREDITED IS 16461/=DIFFERENT BETWEEN MONTH WHY,MY SERVICE LENTH 19YEARS 07MONTHS 02DAYS.
Hence I request you to kindly direct to converted to Adjust my pension ,
Thanking you sir

Yours sincerely
Gopu.Thirupathireddy
Ex Hav(army)
Mobile no=8464879255
Mail=thirupathigopu60@gmail.com
Sesarma
 
Feb 22, 2017

no DA arrears due July 2016

I AM A dot pensioner gtg pension from SBI Patni Secenderabad. I am yet to receive the increased DA from July 2016. Name S.E.Sarma, Retired DETelecom My pension ACT NO. 10725352105
RKSWAMI
 
Feb 20, 2017

non receipt of pension for the month jan,feb, graduatity and commutation.

I,No-14807050L Hav/MT Reyya Kumara Swamy dischare from the service 31 Dec 2016 and my PPO No is S/40083/2016(ARMY).
My Account Number is 10925327591 state bank of India palasa branch(1006) srikakulam dist andhrapradesh.
Sir I am not receive Pension for the month of januvary,feburay,graduaity and commutation. so i kindly request you please credit my Account as early as possibly,and please inform to email.
Thanking You sir
killada.s
 
Feb 6, 2017

Non receipt of pension for the month of January 2017

Reference No. Transaction I'd No 8665375735. Dated 02/02/2017.Ppo No 236081300957.


Dear sir, kindly arrange to get me pension for the month of January 2017. I submitted manual hard copy duly signed by bank manager on 05/01/2017, but in vain. On 02/02/2017 once again I asked bank authority then taken my on line Jeevan praman.
Kindly check and justify at the earliest please.
Govind56Kulkarni
 
Feb 3, 2017

Non credit of cvp & pension for Dec.2016 &Jan 2017

Sir, I retired on 30/11/2016. My PPO UNIQUE ID IS:R09053330. All the formalities have been completed by Pension Disburseing branch; SBI MOULA-Ali(16275). However; Commuted Value of Pension; Pension for the months of December 2016 & January 2017 have not been credited to my SB A/c :20308049416. I shall be grateful if the same done is at the earliest.
Regards,
Govind Gopal Kulkarni1
A Ramajoga Rao
 
Feb 2, 2017

Not received pension month of January 2017

Sir,
MY PPO NI IS, S-49340/2013, i SUBMITTED MY LIFE CERTIFICATE AT MY SBI BRANCH, GOVADA, IN THE MOTH OF NOVEMBER 2016. BUT I DID NOT GET MY JANUARY'S PENSION SO FAR. I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE ACTION SO THAT I CAN GET MY PENSION REGULARLY

THANKING YOU,
K.Sudarsana Murthy
 
Feb 2, 2017

Non drawl of pension for January 2017

K.sudarsana Murthy PF No.03668903- Superannuation retirement- PPO No.20167090900006 of S.C.Railway, Guntakal- Non drawl of Pension for January 2017.
Samba murthy
 
Jan 30, 2017

Not getting pension as per 7th pay commission

Sir
Iam Nakkina.Sambamurthy retired as havildhar on 2004.Government had released new pension scheme but it was not effect on my pension till date on (December and January).
My sbi accountnumber is 11684214231
My ppo no is S/016889/2004 (army)
I request you to take necessary action beyond this matter.
My email is nakkina.sambamurthy@gmail.com
My phone no are 8985016638
GD MAHTO
 
Jan 18, 2017

NOT CREDITING OF COMMUTATION AND GRATUITY AMOUNT

I, JC-729306X Ex Sub Gagandeo Mahto retired on 31 Dec 2016 from Army Ordnance Corps Secunderabad and on retirement I approached SBI Defence Colony, Neradmet Secunderabad (pension account) and submitted copy of my PPO No S/33011/2016(ARMY), Adhar card, Pan Card and form for pensioners(given by bank authority) duly completed on 09 Jan 2017 (my A/C No is 35343841423). But till now commutation and gratuity amount has not yet been credited into my account as on 18 Jan 2017, when I approached to SBI Defence Colony Neradmet Secunderabad, they reply that till now the same is not activated by CPPC Koti Branch, Hyderabad, I also approached to CPPC Koti Hyderabad and they replied me it will take more time whereas another person who has retired on the same date alongwith me from same Corps and also submitted the documents to bank on the same date our CPPC is also samei.e. CPPC Koti Hyderabad, has already credited his said amount. It is not understood how it is possible occur such anomalies.

May I request you to kindly look into the matter and let me know the current status. My email is: gagandeo208@gmail.com

Thanking you
av ramarao
 
Jan 1, 2017

revised pesion arrears

NAME & PPO NO. : AV RAMARAO 4615 1070 0637
REF: COPY LETTER FROM REVISION AUTHORITY FOR CENTRAL CIVIL PENSION FROM CPAO NEW DELHI

NO.461510700637 / 2008863/ A2 DAIRY NO. PR 216037979 DATED 5-12-2016

SIR.
AS PER THE ABOVE LETTER I AM TO GET PENSION AREARS'. THE ABOVE LETTER IS ADDRESSED TO MANAGER

SBI / CPPC KOTI HYDERABAD AND ALSO MARKED TO ME. SIR, PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION.

, THANK YOU SIR,
A V RAMA RAO'
EMAIL: avramaraoannam@gmail.com
cell. 9885963221
Goutam Kumar Chandra
 
Dec 25, 2016

NOT GETTING OF OROP PENSION

Sub Goutam Kumar Chandra
Mob. 9951307132
Date - 25?12/2016

Sir,
I served 30 years complete service in Army ordinance corp's and I retired from Army on 31 Aug 2015.
As per OROP TABLE no. 7 I should get ₹12 690/- (basic pension group'Y') but I am getting ₹11970/- (basic pension).
Please clarify and whom I have to approach.

My service particulars:

JC - 728291N
Sub Goutam Kumar Chandra
Army ordinance corp's
Date of enrollment - 31 Aug 1985
Date of retirement - 31 Aug 2015
PPO NO. S/16311/2015 (Army)

E-MAIL I'd: chandra.gk21@gmail.com
Subhankhan pathan
 
Dec 21, 2016

Pay slip not generating in mobile &email

Dear sir,
My name Subhan Khan pathan retd Army employee. I am not getting my pay slip information either in mobile or to my email. So please give me the information.

Mydetails:
Name: Subhan Khan pathan
Army no:2795013Y
Rank:NAIK
PPO no:S/23021/2015 Army
A/c no:11112525465
SBI RAJAHMUNDRY
PH NO:8978861931
Email:pathansubhankhan539@gmail.com


Thanking you,
Subhankhan pathan.
v.sreenuvasa rao
 
Dec 18, 2016

pension clarification

PENSION CLARIFICATION

Respected Sir,

Iam an ex-serviceman of indian army i request to you clarification my monthly pension from jan 2015 to up to till date.

plese kindly inform sir.

Name: vennu sreenu vasarao
Service no;15318088H
Rank;Ex Hav
My ppo no :S/37161/2014 (ARMY)
My sbi pension ac no-33454038874; Sbi Ring road branch ; vizianagaram
Mail ID: sandhyachethan@gmail.com
seconds
 
Dec 9, 2016

calculation of New Central DA from July 2016.

Dear Sir,
I am retired Asst Officer from South Central Railway. My PPO No.59011102325. My revised Basic Pension is Rs.28610.
Central Govt., has announced DA @ 2% from July 2016. The arrears @ Rs. 545/- per month for 5moths were creditewd on 7-12-2016 in my SB A/c No. 10082759966. As per calculation of 2% on Basic Salary comes to 573/-. Can you kindly clarify
the difference i.e., less paid.Pl reply to my email address.
with regards,
K.Krishna Murthy Rao,
Mob : 9963713025.
email : karanamkm@gmail.com
kpsatpathy
 
Nov 24, 2016

Non payment of OROParrears

Sir
Ï am an ex service man of IAF. I have not been paid OROP arrêars till date not à single instalment. M'y Particulars are as under
Service No. 718533
Rank. Ex SGT
Name Kali Prasad Satapathy
M'y PPO No 08/14/B/10154/2011
M'y SBI Pension AC No 2006671371.
SBI Alwal
Contact No 8763828687: 9938864211
M'y e mail ID. kpsatpathy@gmail.com

Pls do thé needful at the earliest
kpsatpathy
 
Nov 24, 2016

Non payment of OROParrears

Sir
Ï an an ex service man of IAF. I have not need paid OROP arrêars till date not à single instalments. M'y Particulars are as under
Service No. 718533
Rank. Ex SGT
Name Kali Prasad Satapathy
M'y PPO No 08/14/B/10154/2011
M'y SBI Pension AC No 20066713711

Pls do thé needful at the earliest
kpsatpathy
 
Nov 24, 2016

Non payment of OROP arrears

Respected Sir

Ï an Kali Prasad Satapathy an ex service man of IAF.. Ï have not need paid till date Any instalments od OROP.
M'y Particulars are as under
Service No 718533
Rank Ex SGT
PPO No 08/14/B/10154
M'y pension A/c no 20066713711 SBI Alwal
RAJENDRA PRASAD UPADHYAY
 
Oct 18, 2016

NOT GETTING OROP ARREARS TILL DATE

Dear sir
AS PER MOD NOTIFICATION THE RETIRED PERSON GET OROP ARREARS IN INSTALLMENT. EVERY ONE GET THEIR TWO INSTALLMENT NOW BUT I COULD NOT GET THE SAME TILL DATE. MY PARTICULARS ARE GIVEN BELOW:-

NAME - RAJENDRA PRASAD UPADHYAY

BANK NAME - SBI BARKAS BRANCH

ACCOUNT NO- 30345324500

PPO NO- S/054780/2008(ARMY)

SO IT IS REQUESTED THAT KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL AND KINDLY RELEASE THE ARREARS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.


THANKS AND REGARDS
RAJENDRA PRASAD UPADHYAY
HONY CAPTAIN (RETD)
shubhas
 
Aug 31, 2016

deduction of income tax from disability pension Aug 16

sir,
i have the honor to request that my pension of Aug 16 was deducted Rs 3409 which should not be deducted for disabled defense personnel as per RBI guide line para 88.3 of defense pension payment instruction 20005 .So for as earlier payment was made no such deduction was made . I am getting 80% disability pension .My particulars are as under

Account no 10644566424

ppo no o8/14/b/cor/40720/2014

basic pension Rs 10813

e mail : shubhastripati494@gmail.com
trbaggi
 
Aug 29, 2016

Hacker on the trail of your (this) site

URGENT CAUTION - HACKER ON PROWL


Dear Sir / Madam,

I registered the following Complaint / Review today about two hours ago.

Breakup of payments (basic, DA, TDS and arrears)
Ref: i) SBI Charminar SB A/C No. 10129226677

Surprisingly, with in minutes of mailing the above Complaint / Review, I got a call from one Rakesh Kumar, calling himself as SBI Verification Officer from Mobile No. +917281977287. He appears to have all the details of my complaint including my SBI account No., PPO No. and the amounts credited to my account. He offered to give the information i had sought in the complaint but before that he started asking me sevral other details including my ATM card, PIN and other things. I got suspicious and while banging him I refused to give any such information.

By his way of speaking, poor English and North Indian accented Hindi it is well confirmed that he was an hacker. Immediately I have changed my PIN and informed the GM, SBI, Hyderabad about this.

Now, the hacker seems to have an open access to this complaint Registration site. I suggest that you kindly, investigate, register a police complaint and take remedial measures to rectify / enhance the security of your site otherwise gullible and innocent pensioners may be taken for a ride and their accounts could be hacked and they would be put to financial losses. When I called back that mobile number there was no response as the hacker must have known that he is unmasked.

i am sure that this matter would be attended by your cyber seccurity cell with utmost urgency that it deserves.

Thanking you,

yours faithfully,
Dr. T. R. Baggi
trbaggi
 
Aug 29, 2016

Breakup of payments (basic, DA, TDS and arrears)

Ref: i) SBI Charminar SB A/C No. 10129226677
ii) PPO No. 230939500333
iii) Mobile phone: +919246212364

Dear Sir / Madam,

Messages are send regularly in every month end about the credits made in my account towards my pension payments. However the break up details of basic pension, DA, Income Tax deducted at source, DA Arrears and Pension Revision /Fixation arrears are not regularly given. Every month Basic, DA, IT deducted are given but for instance today (30.08.2016) no details are given in the two messages I received this morning informing me that two amounts of Rs.38891/- and Rs. 44621/- have been credited.

You may kindly appreciate that the Account holder in your bank, especially this month, would like to know whether his 7th pay Commission fixation has been done correctly and the arrears from 1-1-2016 have been drawn correctly and for each credit how much Income Tax has been deducted. The account holder would like to take up the matter with appropriate authorities in the P&AO and CPAO New Delhi if any anomaly is noticed. Under the circumstances explained above I have no means to know either through your messages or my pass book whether proper payments are being made to me.

I request that the Chif Manager, CPPC, SBI, LHO, Hyderabad may kindly be advised to send me the break details as mentioned above and oblige.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Dr. T. R. Baggi
Director (Retd.)
CFSL, Hyderabad
R ganesan
 
Jul 23, 2016

Less payment of pension from Jan 16 to May 16.

Respected Sir

My name is R Ganesan, My PPO Number is 20157091000210. I have retired from Railways in December 2015 of Guntur Division. I was fixed a pension of Rs 23255/-. My pension was credited less five consecutive months to my SB Account No 34627454167 of SBI Pattabhipuram Branch /Guntur on 14/6/2016. My pension is credited IN MY SB Account 34627454167 dated 14/06 as shown below-

14.6 By PEN JAN,16 (TDS004651) PEN 04472 1027 Rs 18,604
14.6 By PEN FEB,16 (TDS004651) PEN 04472 1027 Rs 18,604
14.6 By PEN MAR,16 (TDS004651) PEN 04472 1027 Rs 18,604
14.6 By PEN APR,16 (TDS004651) PEN 04472 1027 Rs 18,604
14.6 By PEN MAY,16 (TDS004651) PEN 04472 1027 Rs 18,604

My June month pension was credited correctly as 23255/- to my account on 25/06/2016.

An amount of Rs 4651/- (Fixed Pension 23,255 - Paid 18,604) was paid less for five consecutive months from Jan 16 to May 16 i.e., 5 months . The difference of amount will wok out to Rs 23255/- ( i.e., Rs 4651 x 5 = 23255 ). .

When I approached my Pension paying Bank Authorities i.e., State Bank of India Pattabhipuram Branch/Guntur no 10279, CIF Number 34627454167, they informed me that they are helpless and the PPC is to be approached for the redressal.

In this connection I most humbly request the PPC Authorities to kindly verify the details and credit Rs 23,255/- i.e, the legitimate difference of amount due to me.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

R Ganesan My PPO No 20157091000210

My SB Account No 34627454167 CIF Number 34627454167


My cell number:: 9985982057

My 'e mail id' aborgine.policies@gmail.com
Vishalsafety
 
Jul 20, 2016

Orop arrears not credited

Respected sir ,
I am widow of jagdish rai holding ppo no.09/97/b/s/01222/1993 , he retired in 1993 after active service of 28 years and 5 months , sir I want to inform you that neither my orop pension has been credited nor the arrears have been credited to my account , my a/c no. 30642886517 with SBI, naval base , Visakhapatnam. Please look into the matter and clear it as early as possible.
Thanks
Usha Sharma
09729813262
shaikh ismael
 
Jun 6, 2016

INCORRECT FIXATION OF BASIC PENSION

ncorrect fixation of OROP Basic Pension : A/C No. 10997386959 HELD IN SBI GIDDALUR(0788)
THIS IS WITH REFERENCE TO PCDA CIRCULAR NO. 555 TABLE NO. 7. THE BASIC PENSION FOR HON. FG OFFR HAVING MORE THAN 33 YEARS OF SERVICE TO BE FIXED AS 16160/- WHERE AS IN MY CASE THE SAME IS FIXED AS 16090/-. MY CONTEMPORARIES ARE ALREADY DRAWING 16160/- FOR LAST TWO MONTHS. THE APPLICATION TO THIS EFFECT WAS SUBMITTED TO THE BANK ON 8 APR, 2016.
REQUEST IS MADE TO CORRECT THE ANOMALY AT THE EARLIEST AND PAY THE ARREARS DUE TO ME.
THANKING YOU.
YOURS FAITHFULLY.
SHAIK ISMAEL
A/C NO. 10997386959

(M) 9347023495
Venkata Rao
 
May 31, 2016

Pension not fully paid after implementing OROP

Dear Sir,


Ref:- My PPO No.09/97/B/S/01769/2001,Dt. 26-06-01
My A/C No.328902010014550;Bank Address:Union Bank Of India,D.No.30/15/58,1st floor,Silver willow,Dabagardens,
Visakhapatnam-530020. IFSC Code:UBIN0532894


In March & April 2016 my pension credited is Rs.11434/- &,Rs.13936/- respectively. Where as my collegues who retired along with me and having accounts in SBI and other banks are getting Rs.16242/-( 15 Yrs length of Service) from March,2016. After orop arrears payment in the month of March, every defence pensioner's pension is adjusted. My OROP arrears were paid in the month of March,16. However due to miscalculation or some reason my pension was not adjusted as per OROP.

I have neither taken loan nor due for any amount to the bank. The service branch is unable to give any clarification since no one in the branch have any knowledge on pension calculation.They suggested me to approach Pension cell Union Bank of India,Mumbai.
I even sent e-mails to Pension Cell Union Bank of India, Mumbai. So far there is no response from them.

Hence I request you to kindly direct to concernd to adjust my pension according to OROP orders along with arrears.

Thanking You Sir.

Regards,

N.Venkata Rao
EX-Navy
Mob.9912591417.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - hgff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    paytm - dheeeeeeeee
    Online Customer care No_08000..60..50..69 Any...
    AKSHAYA CENTER - ghht
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    samajwadi penson yojna - gjfjf
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    UGC - tjbgg
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    Flipkart.com - ggffff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    HSSC - fjhu
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    snapdeal - vvff
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
    defense - thght
    90'600'98'563 CUSTOMER CARE Happy To...
    snapdeal - ehehwh
    Happy To Assistance You 97=09=833=833 Costumer care&...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username