Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Central Pension Processing cell Hyderabad

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Central Pension Processing cell Hyderabad

manohar05
 
Mar 28, 2015

wrong code of payee branch

My pension payee branch code is 05867 ADB Chandragiri,Chittoor District,A.P.The code is wrongly entered in my pension records as 05868.As so,my TDS on my pension was credited to the branch ADB Isukapalli.I request you to rectify the error so that my TDS on pension is credited to my pension paying branch i.e ADB Chandragiri code 05867..

My EMail address :-pidugusamuelmanohar1@gmail.com.
Ch.L.Narasimham
 
Mar 25, 2015

NON credit of Pension for the month September 2014

I am Y.A.SUVARCHALA. My husband Sri Ch.V.Krishnaiah who was working as Railway Traffic Inspector at Bhadrachalam Road Railway station expired on 12-08-2014. The SCRailway administration had passed my pension vide PPO NO 59024119959 dated 03-11-2014. My pension is to be paid through account no 20244771410 of State Bank Of India Madhura Nagar branch of Kakinad East Godavari Dist. The bank is blaming pension cell of Musheerabad Hyderabad and pension cell of Musheerabad Hyderabad is blaming State Bank Of India Madhura Nagar branch of Kakinad East Godavari Dist. What ever the reason my be, I am not getting pension for the past 06 months.
V.SRINIVASA RAO
 
Feb 3, 2015

NON credit of Pension since December 2014

I have submitted my Life certificate to bankers SBI, Kakinada main Branch on 12.01.2015.Still I have not received the defence pension since December 2014.After continuous follow up with the Bank,I did not find any solution.So I request you to look into the matter and credit my pension from December 2014 onwards into my Account No:10598981757.The PPO NO:09/97/B/S/00193/2002 dated 22/01/2002.

Thanking you

With regards

V.SRINIVASA RAO
EX/PO(NAVY)
E Mail ID:vel_srinivas@yahoo.com
prsreddy96
 
Jan 31, 2015

NON credit of Pension for the month December 2014

I have submitted my Life certificate to my bankers SBI, Alagadda main Branch in the second week of Nov.14 but not received pension for month of Dec14. In spite of my repeated visits and numerous telephone call the pension has not been credited in my account. No. 30827476806. PPO NO : S/42428/2013(ARMY) please resolve the matter to avoid financial hardship to a retired person.

You are kindly requested to check the details and do needful action as early as possible to credit the my pension amount in to my account please.

with best regards,

PALUCHANI RAMASESHI REDDY
EX- HAV (2600357A)
E MAIL : prsreddy96@gmail.com
vaishu-21012009
 
Jun 3, 2014

DISCREPANCY IN CREDITING NET MONTHLY PENSION

Dear Sir,

I am a service pensioner (VENUGOPAL NALLANA S/O N DIWAKAR CHOWDARY, VILL- P VARAKA, POST-BORIVANKA, DIST SRIKAKULAM - Army Service No - 14414306X; Date of retirement - 30th November 2010 ) associated with State Bank of India (SBI) Pension A/C - 10967434560 operating at SBI Sompeta (Code-0964) in Srikakulam district (AP). I have been drawing my regular salary on monthly pension from my bankers till Apr 2014 as per the rank and pension structure through CPPC Hyderabad . Till 28th Apr 2014, my net pension was Rs 12,248/- (Rupees twelve thousand two hundred forty eight only). However, CPPC Hyderabad credited pension amount of Rs 7,917/- (Rupees seven thousand nine hundred seventeen only) to my bankers (SBI Sompeta Acct No - 10967434560) on 28th May 2014 with a deduction of Rs 4,331/- (Rupees four thousand three hundred thirty one only) against the existing monthly pension for Rs 12,248/-, which is not understood. This causes serious financial hardship on the domestic front.

In view of the above, you are requested to kindly check the details of payments, reconcile the records and do the needful adjustment credit (difference in net pension amount) to my bankers at the earliest. If the above said deduction is found in order, kindly intimate the nature of deduction (i.e on what count and also how long it will continue).

Your favourable action and magnanimity in this regard will go a long way in lifting the morale of a veteran soldier.

Thanking you in anticipation,

With profound regards,

Venugopal Nallana
Mobile - 8374799474
E-mail - venugopalsmilesalways@gmail.com
vaishu-21012009
 
Jun 3, 2014

Crediting monthly pension (Service Pensioner-Defence)

Dear Sir,

I am a service pensioner (VENUGOPAL NALLANA S/O N DIWAKAR CHOWDARY, VILL- P VARAKA, POST-BORIVANKA, DIST SRIKAKULAM - Army Service No - 14414306X; Date of retirement - 30th November 2010 ) associated with State Bank of India (SBI) Pension A/C - 10967434560 operating at SBI Sompeta (Code-0964) in Srikakulam district (AP). I have been drawing my regular salary on monthly pension from my bankers till Apr 2014 as per the rank and pension structure through CPPC Hyderabad . Till 28th Apr 2014, my net pension was Rs 12,248/- (Rupees twelve thousand two hundred forty eight only). However, CPPC Hyderabad credited pension amount of Rs 7,917/- (Rupees seven thousand nine hundred seventeen only) to my bankers (SBI Sompeta Acct No - 10967434560) on 28th May 2014 with a deduction of Rs 4,331/- (Rupees four thousand three hundred thirty one only) against the existing monthly pension for Rs 12,248/-, which is not understood. This causes serious financial hardship on the domestic front.

In view of the above, you are requested to kindly check the details of payments, reconcile the recards and do the needful in this regard. Your favourable action and magnanimity will go a long way in lifting the morale of a veteran soldier.

Thanking you in anticipation,

With profound regards,

Venugopal Nallana
Mobile - 8374799474
E-mail - venugopalsmilesalways@gmail.com
raghavaraokale
 
Jan 9, 2014

Stoppage of Excess Income Tax deduction

sir,

Sub: Stoppage of Income Tax deduction from pension of K.V. Raghavarao, P.P.O. No: 3519/TCAP SB A/c No: 11117389458 of SBI, Treasury branch, Kakinada -4.

Kindly refer to letter. No: F-20 dated 22-11-13 of SBI, Treasury branch, Kakinada and my letter dated 3-10-13 to your office. So far Rs 11,926 was recovered from my pension during this financial year. Nearly Rs 5000 was already excess recovered as my savings in PPF A/c No: 5571 is Rs one lakh which was intimated in above cited letters. I am a senior citizen, with PAN no: AHSPK3522A and regularly submitting the I/c tax returns. Your silence and not responding to the above cited letters is resulting me to claim refund unnecessarily from the Income Tax Dept. Please stop atleast now further recovery of Income Tax and arrange for refund after recalculation.
Thanking you ,

Yours sincerely
K.V.RAGHAVA RAO
EMAIL: raghavaraokale@gmail.com
raghavaraokale
 
Jan 9, 2014

Stoppage of Excess Income Tax deduction

Sir,
Sub: Stoppage of Income Tax deduction from pension of K.V. Raghava rao, P.P.O. No: 3519/TCAP SB A/c No: 11117389458 of
SBI, Treasury branch, Kakinada -4.

Kindly refer to letter. No: F-20 dated 22-11-13 of SBI, Treasury branch, Kakinada and my letter dated 3-10-13 to your office. So far Rs 11,926 was recovered from my pension during this financial year. Nearly Rs 5000 was already excess recovered as my savings in PPF A/c No: 5571 is Rs one lakh which was intimated in above cited letters. I am a senior citizen, with PAN no: AHSPK3522A and regularly submitting the I/c tax returns. Your silence and not responding to the above cited letters is resulting me to claim refund unnecessarily from the Income Tax Dept. Please stop atleast now further recovery of Income Tax and arrange for refund after recalculation.
Thanking you ,
Yours sincerely
K.V.RAGHAVA RAO
EMAIL: raghavaraokale@gmail.com
TANUKU VENKATA RAO
 
Jan 5, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF PENSTON OF DECEMBER,2013.

I am a retired BSNL employee. I have not received the pension for the month of December,2013 as on to day. My SBI Account No. 11046497665 and My PPO. No. TCAP/9819. I have submitted my life certificate on 02-12-2013. Kindly take immediate action to arrange to credit the Pension

Thanking you Sir,

with regards,

T.VENKATATA RAO,
GVMR123
 
Jan 2, 2014

NON credit of Pension for the month December 2013

I have submitted my Life certificate to my bankers SBI, Guntur Bazar , Guntur in the second week of Nov.13 but not received pension for month of Dec.13. In spite of my repeated visits and numerous telephone call the pension has not been credited in my account. No. 30428642167. PPO unique ID:R02923824, PPO No. 59092101377

You are kindly requested to check the details and do needful action as early as possible to credit the my pension amount in to my account please.

with best regards,

G V MOHAN RAO
srinivasu
 
Apr 27, 2013

Non payment of mouthy pension infarom of M. RAMALAXMI

Dear Sir,
I AM Ramalaxmi w/o Satyanarayana railway pension leap to bring the following few lines for your kindly considerations and early favorably action please. After my husband Darth I was applied for railway family pension through SBI THORREDU branch . At the same time, the same copes (PPO, Darth certificate and undertaking form ) has been sent to you(Chief manger,SBI Central pension processing cell, Hyderabad ) and SBI THORREDU branch ,East Godavari Dist , Andra Parades
My Pension account No is 32562557135 and my PPO No 59041116427 (railway) Date 05/03/2013 one months back, Hence I request you kindly my family pension in monthly

You are kindly requested to check the details and do needful action as early as possible to credit the amount in to my account please.

Regards
S Veeranjaneyulu
 
Mar 20, 2013

Non Credit of Amount

Dear Sir,

My Pension account No is 11645901579 and my PPO ID No S/045916/2010 (Army) dt 20 Dec 2010. Two months back, I received a Cori-PPO from PCDA Allahabad with revised payment and amount details. At the same time, the same copy has been sent to you and SBI Bellamkonda by PCDA Allahabad. I have transferred my account from SBI Bellamkonda to SBI Brodipet Guntur. When I speak with SBI Bellamkonda Branch Rep, The attendant of my phone call told me that I has been redirected to concerned branch but the amount has not been credited in to my account so far.

You are kindly requested to check the details and do needful action as early as possible to credit the amount in to my account please.

Regards

S Veeranjaneyulu
EX-Hav
No 6932715
mohd khaleel
 
Mar 2, 2013

one rank one pension

respected sir when give the orop arrears amount i am kindly requested to you to tell me
trbaggi
 
Dec 17, 2012

Stopping of IT recovery

Sir,
With reference to my SB account No. 10129226677 (SBI Charminar Branch, Hyderabad) and PPO No. 230939500333, I am to earnestly request you to stop recovering income tax from my pension as I am a senior citizen (75 years) and my tax liability is Nil. I am submitting my income tax return through a chartered accountant regularly. The refunds from Income tax Dept. are not forthcoming and I am put to lot of hardship.Last years refund is yet to come.
Please inform the compliance of this request on my email 'trbaggi@gmail.com' as there is no response from your office on phone.
and I am not in a position to travel all the way to Musheerabad.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Dr. T. r. Baggi
User620048
 
Dec 1, 2011

Non receipt of pension and gratuity

I have submitted my Life certificate to my bankers SBI,PBB,SP Road,Secunderabad in the first week of Oct11.Iwas to recieve my gratuity immediately and pension from 01 Nov11.In spite of my repeated visits and numerous telephone call the gratuity has not been credited in my account and the pension for Oct 11 and Nov 11 has not been credited in my account No 10161701292. please resolve the matter to avoid financial hardship to a retired person.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Speed Post - item not delivered yet
    I had sent an article from delhi to aurangabad on 25th...
    BSNL Madurai - NON FUNCTIONING OF PHONE NO.0452-2568599
    Dear Sir, I was away from station and returned only on...
    Vijay Tv - office
    what sort of serial you are relaying in the name of office...
    PIGEON GAS STOVE - gas stove burner low flame
    Hi, I bought a pigeon black line 3 burner stove...
    Vodafone - IMEI number
    My mobile nos was 9711259778 samsung c5233 i am user 1gb...
    HDFC Credit Card - field verification voy
    One guy from hdfc credit card field boy name (Darshan M)...
    mira-bhayandar municipal corp.(MBMC) - Property Tax
    Tranx ID P551A527FE1958 - property code E200031849029,...
    tikona digital network - Re: Very Low Speed
    Dear Mr. Rao, Greetings from Tikona. With regards to...
    ICICI Prudential - Sold me wrong policy with the name of Child future plan by...
    I am writing to let you know that ICICI prulife company...
    irctc- POS PRCH - deduct money
    sir, amount deducted 1050 from irctc my indian bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username