Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Central Pension Processing cell Hyderabad

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Central Pension Processing cell Hyderabad

kpsatpathy
 
Nov 24, 2016

Non payment of OROParrears

Sir
Ï am an ex service man of IAF. I have not been paid OROP arrêars till date not à single instalment. M'y Particulars are as under
Service No. 718533
Rank. Ex SGT
Name Kali Prasad Satapathy
M'y PPO No 08/14/B/10154/2011
M'y SBI Pension AC No 2006671371.
SBI Alwal
Contact No 8763828687: 9938864211
M'y e mail ID. kpsatpathy@gmail.com

Pls do thé needful at the earliest
kpsatpathy
 
Nov 24, 2016

Non payment of OROParrears

Sir
Ï an an ex service man of IAF. I have not need paid OROP arrêars till date not à single instalments. M'y Particulars are as under
Service No. 718533
Rank. Ex SGT
Name Kali Prasad Satapathy
M'y PPO No 08/14/B/10154/2011
M'y SBI Pension AC No 20066713711

Pls do thé needful at the earliest
kpsatpathy
 
Nov 24, 2016

Non payment of OROP arrears

Respected Sir

Ï an Kali Prasad Satapathy an ex service man of IAF.. Ï have not need paid till date Any instalments od OROP.
M'y Particulars are as under
Service No 718533
Rank Ex SGT
PPO No 08/14/B/10154
M'y pension A/c no 20066713711 SBI Alwal
RAJENDRA PRASAD UPADHYAY
 
Oct 18, 2016

NOT GETTING OROP ARREARS TILL DATE

Dear sir
AS PER MOD NOTIFICATION THE RETIRED PERSON GET OROP ARREARS IN INSTALLMENT. EVERY ONE GET THEIR TWO INSTALLMENT NOW BUT I COULD NOT GET THE SAME TILL DATE. MY PARTICULARS ARE GIVEN BELOW:-

NAME - RAJENDRA PRASAD UPADHYAY

BANK NAME - SBI BARKAS BRANCH

ACCOUNT NO- 30345324500

PPO NO- S/054780/2008(ARMY)

SO IT IS REQUESTED THAT KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL AND KINDLY RELEASE THE ARREARS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.


THANKS AND REGARDS
RAJENDRA PRASAD UPADHYAY
HONY CAPTAIN (RETD)
shubhas
 
Aug 31, 2016

deduction of income tax from disability pension Aug 16

sir,
i have the honor to request that my pension of Aug 16 was deducted Rs 3409 which should not be deducted for disabled defense personnel as per RBI guide line para 88.3 of defense pension payment instruction 20005 .So for as earlier payment was made no such deduction was made . I am getting 80% disability pension .My particulars are as under

Account no 10644566424

ppo no o8/14/b/cor/40720/2014

basic pension Rs 10813

e mail : shubhastripati494@gmail.com
trbaggi
 
Aug 29, 2016

Hacker on the trail of your (this) site

URGENT CAUTION - HACKER ON PROWL


Dear Sir / Madam,

I registered the following Complaint / Review today about two hours ago.

Breakup of payments (basic, DA, TDS and arrears)
Ref: i) SBI Charminar SB A/C No. 10129226677

Surprisingly, with in minutes of mailing the above Complaint / Review, I got a call from one Rakesh Kumar, calling himself as SBI Verification Officer from Mobile No. +917281977287. He appears to have all the details of my complaint including my SBI account No., PPO No. and the amounts credited to my account. He offered to give the information i had sought in the complaint but before that he started asking me sevral other details including my ATM card, PIN and other things. I got suspicious and while banging him I refused to give any such information.

By his way of speaking, poor English and North Indian accented Hindi it is well confirmed that he was an hacker. Immediately I have changed my PIN and informed the GM, SBI, Hyderabad about this.

Now, the hacker seems to have an open access to this complaint Registration site. I suggest that you kindly, investigate, register a police complaint and take remedial measures to rectify / enhance the security of your site otherwise gullible and innocent pensioners may be taken for a ride and their accounts could be hacked and they would be put to financial losses. When I called back that mobile number there was no response as the hacker must have known that he is unmasked.

i am sure that this matter would be attended by your cyber seccurity cell with utmost urgency that it deserves.

Thanking you,

yours faithfully,
Dr. T. R. Baggi
trbaggi
 
Aug 29, 2016

Breakup of payments (basic, DA, TDS and arrears)

Ref: i) SBI Charminar SB A/C No. 10129226677
ii) PPO No. 230939500333
iii) Mobile phone: +919246212364

Dear Sir / Madam,

Messages are send regularly in every month end about the credits made in my account towards my pension payments. However the break up details of basic pension, DA, Income Tax deducted at source, DA Arrears and Pension Revision /Fixation arrears are not regularly given. Every month Basic, DA, IT deducted are given but for instance today (30.08.2016) no details are given in the two messages I received this morning informing me that two amounts of Rs.38891/- and Rs. 44621/- have been credited.

You may kindly appreciate that the Account holder in your bank, especially this month, would like to know whether his 7th pay Commission fixation has been done correctly and the arrears from 1-1-2016 have been drawn correctly and for each credit how much Income Tax has been deducted. The account holder would like to take up the matter with appropriate authorities in the P&AO and CPAO New Delhi if any anomaly is noticed. Under the circumstances explained above I have no means to know either through your messages or my pass book whether proper payments are being made to me.

I request that the Chif Manager, CPPC, SBI, LHO, Hyderabad may kindly be advised to send me the break details as mentioned above and oblige.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Dr. T. R. Baggi
Director (Retd.)
CFSL, Hyderabad
R ganesan
 
Jul 23, 2016

Less payment of pension from Jan 16 to May 16.

Respected Sir

My name is R Ganesan, My PPO Number is 20157091000210. I have retired from Railways in December 2015 of Guntur Division. I was fixed a pension of Rs 23255/-. My pension was credited less five consecutive months to my SB Account No 34627454167 of SBI Pattabhipuram Branch /Guntur on 14/6/2016. My pension is credited IN MY SB Account 34627454167 dated 14/06 as shown below-

14.6 By PEN JAN,16 (TDS004651) PEN 04472 1027 Rs 18,604
14.6 By PEN FEB,16 (TDS004651) PEN 04472 1027 Rs 18,604
14.6 By PEN MAR,16 (TDS004651) PEN 04472 1027 Rs 18,604
14.6 By PEN APR,16 (TDS004651) PEN 04472 1027 Rs 18,604
14.6 By PEN MAY,16 (TDS004651) PEN 04472 1027 Rs 18,604

My June month pension was credited correctly as 23255/- to my account on 25/06/2016.

An amount of Rs 4651/- (Fixed Pension 23,255 - Paid 18,604) was paid less for five consecutive months from Jan 16 to May 16 i.e., 5 months . The difference of amount will wok out to Rs 23255/- ( i.e., Rs 4651 x 5 = 23255 ). .

When I approached my Pension paying Bank Authorities i.e., State Bank of India Pattabhipuram Branch/Guntur no 10279, CIF Number 34627454167, they informed me that they are helpless and the PPC is to be approached for the redressal.

In this connection I most humbly request the PPC Authorities to kindly verify the details and credit Rs 23,255/- i.e, the legitimate difference of amount due to me.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

R Ganesan My PPO No 20157091000210

My SB Account No 34627454167 CIF Number 34627454167


My cell number:: 9985982057

My 'e mail id' aborgine.policies@gmail.com
Vishalsafety
 
Jul 20, 2016

Orop arrears not credited

Respected sir ,
I am widow of jagdish rai holding ppo no.09/97/b/s/01222/1993 , he retired in 1993 after active service of 28 years and 5 months , sir I want to inform you that neither my orop pension has been credited nor the arrears have been credited to my account , my a/c no. 30642886517 with SBI, naval base , Visakhapatnam. Please look into the matter and clear it as early as possible.
Thanks
Usha Sharma
09729813262
shaikh ismael
 
Jun 6, 2016

INCORRECT FIXATION OF BASIC PENSION

ncorrect fixation of OROP Basic Pension : A/C No. 10997386959 HELD IN SBI GIDDALUR(0788)
THIS IS WITH REFERENCE TO PCDA CIRCULAR NO. 555 TABLE NO. 7. THE BASIC PENSION FOR HON. FG OFFR HAVING MORE THAN 33 YEARS OF SERVICE TO BE FIXED AS 16160/- WHERE AS IN MY CASE THE SAME IS FIXED AS 16090/-. MY CONTEMPORARIES ARE ALREADY DRAWING 16160/- FOR LAST TWO MONTHS. THE APPLICATION TO THIS EFFECT WAS SUBMITTED TO THE BANK ON 8 APR, 2016.
REQUEST IS MADE TO CORRECT THE ANOMALY AT THE EARLIEST AND PAY THE ARREARS DUE TO ME.
THANKING YOU.
YOURS FAITHFULLY.
SHAIK ISMAEL
A/C NO. 10997386959

(M) 9347023495
Venkata Rao
 
May 31, 2016

Pension not fully paid after implementing OROP

Dear Sir,


Ref:- My PPO No.09/97/B/S/01769/2001,Dt. 26-06-01
My A/C No.328902010014550;Bank Address:Union Bank Of India,D.No.30/15/58,1st floor,Silver willow,Dabagardens,
Visakhapatnam-530020. IFSC Code:UBIN0532894


In March & April 2016 my pension credited is Rs.11434/- &,Rs.13936/- respectively. Where as my collegues who retired along with me and having accounts in SBI and other banks are getting Rs.16242/-( 15 Yrs length of Service) from March,2016. After orop arrears payment in the month of March, every defence pensioner's pension is adjusted. My OROP arrears were paid in the month of March,16. However due to miscalculation or some reason my pension was not adjusted as per OROP.

I have neither taken loan nor due for any amount to the bank. The service branch is unable to give any clarification since no one in the branch have any knowledge on pension calculation.They suggested me to approach Pension cell Union Bank of India,Mumbai.
I even sent e-mails to Pension Cell Union Bank of India, Mumbai. So far there is no response from them.

Hence I request you to kindly direct to concernd to adjust my pension according to OROP orders along with arrears.

Thanking You Sir.

Regards,

N.Venkata Rao
EX-Navy
Mob.9912591417.
R ganesan
 
May 11, 2016

Non payment of pension

Sir
My name is R Ganesan, I have retired from Railways, Guntur Division, South central Railway in December 2015. My pension is not credited till date, It is already four months. I request the authorities to kindly credit my pension to my account.

Thanking you


Yours faithfully

R Ganesan
G. Jaganmohana Rao
 
Apr 17, 2016

Non-payment of arrears of pension from 01-01-2006 to 23-09-2012

As per Revision Authority no.565769400183/1893731/A5 (Diary No.PR216005246) dated 17th March, 2016 of the Pay & Accounts Officer, Central Pension Accounting Office, Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India, addressed to you and copied to me, I am entitled to pension at the rate of Rs.12600, from 01-01-2006 to 22-09-2012. Almost a month has elapsed since the date of this Revised Authority, yet the arrears arising out of this order have not been paid to me. Kindly pay the same immediately.
Bandaru Narasimharao
 
Apr 12, 2016

Less amount credited according OROP

LESS AMOUNT CREDITED IN MARCH2016 PENSION ACCORDING TO SANCTION OF OROP (SERVICE PENSION ARMY)

Dear Sir,
I am Bandaru Narasimharao PPO NO:S/034365/2007 (ARMY) Date of retirement:31.12.2007.Completed 34yrs 20days of service and retired Sub/Maj Hony/Lt according to OROP Revised Pension of my Rank and Service Amt Rs:16,160.00. But given Amt Rs: 16,090.00.SBI TADEPALLIGUDEM. Pension S/ac/No: 10796564636. Pl Check and Correct the above Problem in my monthly Pension.

With Regards,

B. NARASIMHARAO
ksj menon
 
Apr 12, 2016

non crediting of pension

OUR name is KSJ MENON& SHYAMALA MENON AND OUR DBI A/C NOS ARE 30112535573 and 30112531501 linked with adhar nos 483982809325&956488185148 respectively. our pension for the month of march 2016 is not yet credited to our account. our sib pension accounts are transferred to sib mall branch branch code 013752 since last few years and we were drawing our pension from there. we have also requested for transferring our pension account from hyderabad centre to kerala central processing centre but has not done yet. request ealy action in this matter. thanking you .we are retired from department of atomic energy mumbai in 2007.
ksj menon*shyamala menon
MANGIPUDI SRINIVASA RAO
 
Mar 31, 2016

payment of OROP Arrears

Sir,

I am an retired ex-service personnel from Indian Air Force and my details as follows :

Name : MANGIPUDI SRINIVASA RAO

SERVICE NO ; 649829-R

RANK : JUNIOR WARRANT OFFICER

TRADE ; EDUCATION INSTRUCTOR

DATE OF ENROLLMENT ; 24-02-1979

DATE OF DISCHARGE ; 29-02-2000

TOTAL SERVICE ; 21 YEARS 0 MONTH 06 DAYS

(15 + 06 YEARS)

PENSION ACCOUNT NO : 10374300888

BASIC PENSION PRESENTLY DRAWING ; RS. 9069/-

INCREASED TO OROP FITMENT ; RS 10480/-

DIFFERENCE ; Rs 1411/-

ARREARS : Rs 57,188/-

4 INSTALLMENTS SIX MONTHLY TO BE PAID : Rs 14297/-

INCREASEI IN D.A. : 125 % WEF 01-01-2016

MERGING OF 50 % OF D.A. AS BASIC AS RECOMMENDED ALSO TO BE DONE.

THANK YOU FOR SORTING IT

with regards,

M.SRINIVASA RAO
EX-649829-R JWO EDN/INSTR
103 B, BLOCK - 1,
JANAPRIYA TOWNSHIP, MALLAPUR,
NACHARAM P.O.,
HYDERABAD - 500076
TELANGANA
Chatty Rangaswamy
 
Mar 16, 2016

NON CREDITING OF ARREARS ON OROP

Dear Sir/Madam,
I, am Ex-No 14256691K H/Nb Sub CHATTY RANGASWAMY retired from Army, Corps of Signals on 30 Apr 2010 on completion of 26 Years and 07 days of colour Service, vide my PPO No S/015240/2010 My pension A/C No 20039963413 held with SBI, Giddalur Br (Br Code 0788).

2. Sir presently my Basic pension is Rs 10029/-pm.As per OROP chart/table fixed as Rs 10405/-pm instead of Rs 10029/- wef 01 Jul 2014,( i.e Basic pension increased Rs 376/-Pm) .and Arrears showing as per calculation chart is Rs 15239/-.but 1st instalment amount not credited to my pension A/c till date.

3. In view of the above, you are kindly requested to take necessary action for crediting the correct entitled arrears as 1st instalment to my SB A/C No 20039963413 at the earliest.


Thanking you Sir,

Chatty Rangaswamy
H.No 1-5-342/2, Pl No 290
Suryanagar Colony, OLD Alwal
Secunderabad (Hyd) -500010
Mob : 9866730470
E Mail ID : swamychatty@gmail.com

.
H.Kabir
 
Mar 3, 2016

Payment of FMA Arrears from 01-02-2003 to 03-02-2016

Sub: Request to arrange Payment of FMA Arrears from 01-02-2003 to 03-02-2016
Sir, With due respect and humble submission I lay down the following few lines for your kind consideration and fvourable action please. I was enrolled in the Army, Corps of Signals on 10.09.1976 and retired on 01.02.2003. My particulars as follows:- 1. Army No.- JC223781P
2. Name of Pensioner- Humayun Kabir 3.Signals Record Office- Jabalpur 4. PPO No.- S/044044/2002 5. Name of PDA/ Bank- SBI, Branch- Jangipur, Pension Ac/No.- 11652215822
6. Date of Retirement- 01-02-2003
7. At the time retirement I opted to claim Fixed Medical Allowance, hence to that effect Medical Allowance had been made in my PPO No.-S/044044/2003 at the rate of Rs:100/-per month.
8. I submit that I have not claimed this Fixed Medical Allowance from the date of my retirement- that is from 01-02-2003 till date.
9. To get the ECHS benefit I applied for stopping FMA wef 03.02.2016 to that effect a Banker Certificate has issued from SBI, Jangipur Branch.
10. Hence, I request that the arrears acquiring from 01-02-2003 to 03-02-2016 may kindly be credited to my SBI/Jangipur Branch- Pension Account No: 11652215822 i.e from 01-02-2003 to 01-09-2008 at the rate of Rs:100/- per month and the enhanced amount of Rs:300/- & R.s:500/- from 26-05-2010 and 19.11.2014 to 03-02-2016 respectively.
11. I request you to issue instruction to Manager of SBI, Jangipur Branch, Dist.- Murshidabad, West Bengal, PIN-742225 for crediting the FMA arrears till 03-02-2016 at the earliest.

Yours faithfully,
Place: Gopal Nagar
Date - 03.03.2016 (JC-223781P, Ex. Sub, HUMAYUN KABIR)
m radhakrishna
 
Mar 1, 2016

Not recepit penson and my father commuted amount 15years

My Father(M.Venkata Surya RAO) Had Expired 30-09-2015 And We Submitted All Required Documents For Family Pension (Wife - M.Sanyasamma) 23-10-2015 Date Submitted
Two Times
I Had Visited 10 Times To SBI BHOGAPURAM Branch But Unfortunately 5moths have passed and my mother did not receive the pension

PENSION DETAILS PPO NUMBER : SE/VSKP/2000/03/B.000317/PS/SC
FATHER NAME LATE : M.VENKATA SURYA RAO
DATE OF DEATH : 30 -09-2015
PENSION ACCOUNT NUMBER : 30314679050
FAMILY PENSION ACCOUNT NUMBER : 11307469702
MY MOTHER NAME : M.SANYASAMMA
AADHAR NUMBER : 786127473959)
9550552376
 
Feb 14, 2016

Non-recipt of pension

My PPO NO. is 20157091700144,
I was reired on 31-12-2015; A/c No.10052473007 of SBI, Machavaram, Vijayawada.
SBI,CPPC, HYDERABAD has not yet credited my pension to the sb a/c so far eventhough
it was authorised on 4-2-2016. by the CPPC.
My Name is B. HANUMANTHA RAO RETIRED FROM SCRLY, VIJAYAWADA.
sudhakark
 
Feb 3, 2016

non credting of pension

I did not get my pension credited to my account for the months of Dec 15 and Jan16. I had submitted digital life certificate. It is understood from our branch that all the people who went for digital life certificate did not get their pension for dec and Jan 16. Instead making things faster, it has become a poorer service due to what ever is the reason and pensioner are made to resubmit mannual life certificate at the bank again. My account number is 20082992090 in SBI
Sesarma
 
Nov 2, 2015

dA arrears

I am a retired dot employee. I am yet to recdeive the da arrears i made a request earler and so far there is no information. Pl give the latest. My email sesarma2001@yahoo.co.in. My pension is under patni branch of sbi. I refered the matter with them. Sarma
Sesarma
 
Oct 31, 2015

DA arrears. Nonreceipt

I a pensioner from dept of telecom. I am yet to receive the da arrears recently granted. I understsnd the arrears were paid for pensioners of other dept. Kindly look into. Sesarma. Rtd DET telecom.
Usv Subbaiah
 
May 30, 2015

Discripency in crediting Defence pension

I am an Ex Serviceman drawing defence pension from SBI Narsipatnam through account NO11254614410. Iam Ex-SGT of Air force having Service No 641895 F and PPO NO 08/14/8/11702/87 dated 1/11/87. My first question is whether i am drawing FMA from Defence. If So Please five me certificate after stoppin FMA and statingt That my FMA is stopped from fixed dared so that I will be able to get ECHS benifits to my old and ailing mother. My name is shown in pension slip givenby bank is VSL SUBBAIAH instead of USV SUBBAIAH as in PPO and bank account. Please change the name after getting conformation from SBI Narsipatnam. please refer to pension slip given by bank where in total pension paid is shown as Rs 15,609/- but myaccount was credited with only 14,077/- please clarifywhy Rs 1532/- was not credited to me as in pension slip havin PPO unique ID RO2879684.
yours Faithfully
USV SUBBAIAH
3-83, 2nd Street Saradanagar, Narsipatnam.
Visakhapatnam District, AP 531 116

Thanking you for your early action..
E mail usv-subbaiah@yahoo.co.in
cellNo 9985001477
land line 08932 224050
Puligadda Narayana Rao
 
May 29, 2015

DISCREPANCY IN CREDITING NET MONTHLY PENSION

Respected Sir,
1. I, Puligadda Narayana Rao (JC-372494W Ex-Subedar) am a Army service pensioner and my PPO No is S/035283/2009. I am drawing my pension through SBI Gudivada (Bank Code No. 0841), District - Krishna (A.P) and my Pension A/C No is 10607883131. My Basic Pension is Rs. 13105/- and my commuted amount is Rs. 6553.
2. It is noticed from the bank statement that a sum of Rs. 598/- only per month (Arrears of 6% DA w.e.f. 1st Jan 15) for Jan to Apr 2015 was credited into my account on 14 May 15 whereas for Rs. 13105/- Basic it is worked out to be Rs. 786.30 (Rs. 188.30 per month was paid less for Jan to Apr 15).
3. Similarly, now my nonth pension at the rate of 113% DA is works out to be Rs. 21361/- (after deducting Rs. 6553/- commuted amount) but it is noticed that Rs. 16279/- only was credited into my account on 26 May 15 towards pension for the month of May 15 and it is not understand as to why Rs. 5082/- was paid less.
4. In view of above you are requested to look into the matter, do the needful and credit the balance amount of DA arrears as well as the monthly pension into my account at the earliest please.
5. It is to inform you that I am re-employed with Cabinet Secretariat, presently working with Special Bureau, Pune and my employer is deducting the income tax (TDS) taking my pension amount also into account. The matter has already informed to you vide Special Bureau, Pune letter No. 2/6/2014/Pun(Admn)3574 to 3575 dated 26 Dec 2014.
I shall be extremely grateful to you if you could respond to my complaint on my e-mail address given below.

Puligadda Narayana Rao
Mobile Number - 08470952272
E-Mail Address - puligaddanrao60@gmail.com

Warm Regards.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Tikona broadband - Compelled to pay extra bill by Legal Notice.
    Sir, I took tikona broadband connection in Dec 2015. My...
    paytm - +_8
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    care---paytm.com - _£
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    paytm care - husker
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Mobile fraud call - 9136968414 - fraud call for debit card
    I got call from the mobile no:- 9136968414 and said the...
    DT Star Cinemas - Incorrect Billing
    Dear IT authorities, This is in context to one of bills...
    HKM Solution - Cheated me for paying money
    Sir, Please take complaint of behalf of me and take...
    Chennai Corporation - Street lights not working
    Hello Sir, Please note this is Karpagarajan residing at...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username