Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI CPPC ALLAHABAD

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI CPPC ALLAHABAD

khan_jameel321
 
May 25, 2015

De-duction of tds

Sir, i am 620837-A Ex HFO Jameel Khan drawing pension wef 01 Nov 2014. My PPO no is 08/14/B/13365/2014.My A/C no is 30096450579 at your respective SBI branch Golgadda Varanasi code no 4559.I confirmed from your concern dealing pension on mobile no 8577004404 that an amount of Rs 9827has been deducted as non submission ofPAN no and investment proof.Sir, this above mentioned account is very old and since begining i am holding PAN no which is ADJPJ2900L Same should come by default in pension section,but still i have submitted both to my branch manager(ops).She assured that same has been fed to pension section of your account, again i reconfirmed from CPPC ALD dealing persion,he replied nothing have been fed to your account. Sir I am hanging between my branch manager and dealing persion of your bank, kindly help me out and assure me nothing is drducted from my pension from May2015 onward. Th.anking you in anticipation.
khan_jameel321
 
Mar 11, 2015

Non receipt of gratuity,commutation and monthly pension

Dear Sir,
Myself 620837-A Ex HFO Jameel Khan retired from IAF wef 31 Oct 2014. My PPO no is 08/14/B/13365/2014.
I am an a/c holder of your respective branch SBI Golgadda, Varanasi,( U.P) Code No.-4559. My saving/pension A/C no is 30096450579. I have submitted all the relevant documents including KYC life certificate etc on 2nd FEB 2015 to my branch manager till date I have not received any pension benefit including gratuity and commutation . After asking branch manager replies that your documents have not yet come from CPPC Allahabad .
Sir this is only source of my income since more than 4 month I could not get my any emoluments. Kindly take up the matter on priority to resolve my pension problem.

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Jameel Khan
A/c No.- 30096450579
Golgadda ,Varanasi (4559)
vira
 
Nov 14, 2012

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION AND OTHER BENEFITS

I 762061 K EX-SGT Ravi Prasad Keshari ,retired from IAF on 31JUL 2012. My ppo n. is 08/14/B/13501/2012Dated 11th MAY 2012.How much time will it take to receive my pension and other benefits.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    scholarship - Scholarship Not received 2014-2015
    Sir hame scholarship nahi mil pai hai hamne saari jankari...
    BMC, Mumbai - mosquito
    Dear sir, I am a resident of charkop sector 7, near...
    Mosquito - mosquito
    Dear sir, I am a resident of charkop sector 7, near...
    Aircel - REFUNDED MONEY
    Hi My name is Madhav My phone no.8796144896 Thank you...
    sun tv serial - suntv serial complaints
    Pl stop telecasting Azahi serial that is absurd to the...
    nasscom - FALSE ALLEGATION AND REJECT TO GIVE EXPERIENCE CERTIFICATE...
    False allegation after leaving the company. Company...
    Motorola G2 - Mobile hanging complaint and software problem..
    17 July ko moto g2 phone liya uske do din baad function...
    JAIPUR MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - not taking any action against sick animal
    there was a pregnant cow near by my house to deliver a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username