Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Credit Card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Credit Card

BEENAMMA BENNY
 
Jul 29, 2015

change my mobile number

9891966464 is not in use (lost number) and my new number is 9911969155.Please contact in this number
venkatkkts@gmail.com
 
Jul 29, 2015

fRAUD INFORMATION GIVEN BY CUSFRAUD INFORMATION FROMCUSTOMER CARE

I VENKAT RAVI APPLIED FOR SBI SIMPLY SAVE CREDIT CARD. BUT I GOT INFORMATION REGARDING ALL THE BENEFITS AND THE NO ANNUAL FEE CHARGES AND I GOT PLATINUM CARD WITH LESS CREDIT LIMIT AND ANNUAL FEE 3000 RUPEES. I RAISED A COMPLAINT REGARDING THIS WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVE .
THEY ACKNOWLEDGE MY REQUEST NO : 1-2362464208 AND 1-2361607398...
BUT TILL NOW I DINT GET ANY CONFORMATION FROM SBI CARDS..
PLEASE RE ISSUE THE SIMPLY SAVE SBI CARD WITH GOOD CREDIT LIMIT .

THANKING YOU,
VENKAT RAVI
Rinku yadav
 
Jul 28, 2015

Regarding Payment Of Credit Card

I have a due date on 12th july 2015 to pay credit amount . But on that day there is sunday so i can't pay my bill and also i did not find any bill statement from your side so please revert my late fees .
SANDIP.BARASH
 
Jul 27, 2015

CARD BLOCK

Hi,

My Self Sandip Barash. My SBI Credit Card is block for using wrong UID or Password. Now I wish to unblock the card but customer care executive told me that this card is to be unblock after 10 days. Now I'm facing many problem for unable to use my Credit Card due to blocking. Please resolve this issue earliest and unblock the card within tomorrow otherwise I have facing a big trouble.

My register Complain no. - 1-2399118702


Regards
Sandip Barash
Nitheesh Rajendran
 
Jul 24, 2015

Fraud Calls & trying to make fraud transaction

Dear Sir,

I having a SBI Card no 4377 4865 7524 3751 last week 14.07.2015 one person called from mob.no.9910845885 and says me that "He was talking from sbi credit card department and my card is going to block as per RBI's new policy, SBI is going to issue me a new credit card please give your card no,cvv & expiry month and year, so that my rewards point can be transferred to the new credit card". Then he connected to another person. He told that is he is the Manager and asked me the details. By mistake i given those information. Again he called me and asked the otp no. After giving the OTP he disconnected the call. Rs. 10,000 got deducted from my card at GIFTBIG. Please take immediate action on this.

Regards
Nitheesh
(9632853087)
satyajitabit34@gmail
 
Jul 23, 2015

Joining fee is not credit

bank told that when you puchase 6000 in between 30 days or 60 days then you get back the joining fee but not yet get .please look the matter.

Thanks & Regards
Satyajit Das

mob--8981064766
satyajitabit34@gmail
 
Jul 23, 2015

Joining fee is not credit

Bank told that when you puchase 6000 in between 30 or 60 days then credit your joining fee but not get yeat.please look mater this
satyajitabit34@gmail
 
Jul 23, 2015

Joining fee is not credit

bank told that when you puchase 6000 in between 30 days or 60 days then you get back the joining fee but not yet get .please look the matter.
MANDALARAKESH
 
Jul 22, 2015

customer Cheting..

Dear SBI CustomerCare,

I Have Submitted My Documents Last 5days Ago,Til Now I did Not Get Any Application number And Executive Not Lifting The Cal From Last 2Day,So Pls Provide My Documents Return....Nd ASM Also Not Responding...

Exective Name :Suresh,PH:7097920526,9848115421..
ASM Name:Subarmanyam..Stays At Ashok Shamala Bulindng Begumpet..Hyd..

Custmer Name: Rakesh Mandala...


Pls Do The NeedFull

Rgds
Rakesh Mandala
8143882882
kannaiah
 
Jul 22, 2015

Not Yet Receive my credit card

Not yet receive my credit card
Dear Sir/Madam,
I had applied sbi symply credit card before 40 days my application no. 1814501000227..
But not yet receive my card..and i don't have update regarding this..
Pls provide me proper information about same.

Regards
Name- Kannaiah
Mobile- 96111 47576
Email- kannaiah2000@gmail.com
Krishan Kumar Sharma
 
Jul 21, 2015

Facticious transaction

On 21/05/15 I received a call from lady staff of your bank.she said I am from sbi credit card section. Are you using sbi credit. I said so far i am not using it as i dont have passward.She said ok we will generate your temperary passward.She then hand over the phone to male boy.He said i am from sbi credit card,i know the last four digit of your card.You tell the other digit for generating temperary passward.Within no time,i received a sms message regarding a transaction of Rs.5070.00 a bill paid to an airtel mobile co. I immediately informed your credit card section by e mail to stop my credit card and i received the conformation.
The fake call i received was from phone no;91-1206451173 (Dadri /Gaziabad location & tata co )
Now i request your office to investigate the matter at your end and wave off this amount.


thanks

krishan kumar sharma
mob: 9779824102
srinivasa rao.G
 
Jul 20, 2015

Wrong Bill Amount with out using Credit Card

There are somany compliant no.s, I am Srinivasa Rao.G I recently got a call From One of SBI Credit Card Agents that they are Offering Credit Card with Lot of Benefits . While Issuing Credit Card , they have informed that they are offering Free Card No Annual Charges and no more charges will be applicable .But ,to my Shock , I have received a bill stating that 400 Rs. is the due amount . I was really Concerned and worried regarding this .I Want a stringent action taken against them ,who dealt while issuing credit card to me I Request you to reverse this amount & I had 1.30 Hrs call with Custmer care keep repeating the same this is purely wrong communication provided by the people why should a customer to be penalize. After Somany discussions I am decided to take relief from this issue and paid the amount but next month I got same due amount. If I am trying to make call to customer care their IVR systme is infinity of options, nobody can (Customer care excutives) haven't contact with me.similarly my CIBIL score was damaged due to this. I am taken this complaint to CEO - SBI cards,Feedback Team-SBI Card,Nodal Officer - SBI Card,Grevience redressal officer-SBI Card,customer service through mails and send compliant through courier after somany attempts I got a confirmation mail from CEO desk regarding My due flags was rectified and my CIBIL was updated. Thank GOD, I really releifed and after one month I got a email statement regarding there was some due, How can I explain my pain. Can anybody help me

G.Srinivasa Rao
Mobile No. 9030498746
ht1965
 
Jul 20, 2015

SBI Credit card-Disputed Transactions.

Dear sir,

I am following with SBI call center and writing Email to them for two same transaction debited on my card in The month of March 2015.

First of all I like to inform their pathetic services and no customer services touch. Their IVR is like a FM radio intimating all the things except the one you have called for.

Till date they were not able to show me the proof that have done two transactions.

All of a sudden one of the CSR sends me the mail asking disputed form/ credit refund note etc thinking I am Brahma and I know all their processes.

I was forced to surrender the card as I was not getting any solution to my problems.

Rgds
Himanshu
9320381626
singhgp2909@gmail.com
 
Jul 19, 2015

Not yet receive my credit card

Dear Sir/Madam,
I had applied sbi symply credit card before 25 days my application no. 1817801005891.
But not yet receive my card..and i don't have update regarding this..
Pls provide me proper information about same.

Regards,
Gyanendra Pratap Singh
Mobile-9769415636
Prasadavijit
 
Jul 14, 2015

Wrong Communications

Wrong Information while Offering Credit Card
Hi ,

Am V.Prasad . I recently got a call From One of SBI Credit Card Agents that they are Offering Credit Card with Lot of Benefits . While Issuing Credit Card , they have informed that they are offering Free Card No Annual Charges and no more charges will be applicable .But ,to my Shock , I have received a bill stating that 4308 is the due amount . I was really Concerned and worried regarding this .I Want a stringent action taken against them ,who dealt while issuing credit card to me I Request you to reverse this amount & I had 1.30 Hrs call with Custmer care keep repeating the same this is purely wrong communication provided by the people why should a customer to be penalize.

Once again requesting for the Reversal

Mobile no : 97398 76680
SSY
 
Jul 10, 2015

Wrongly debit amount in credit card

Dear Sir,

You have debited Rs. 121.80 & 243.60/- three time in credit card on dt. 28.4.15 / 14.6.15 / 16.6.15 / 20.6.15 Total amount debited Rs. 608.40/- I have no any apply of passport etc.

Please credit the same in my credit card No. 4726-4268-9612-6259

Compalint no. 1-2226952813 dt. 10.07.2015
karthik kuk
 
Jul 9, 2015

Wrong Information while Offering Credit Card

Hi ,

Am Kar** . I recently got a call From One of SBI Credit Card Agents that they are Offering Credit Card with Lot of Benefits . While Issuing Credit Card , they have informed that they are charging only 419 rupees only for Annual Charges and no more charges will be applicable .But , To my Shock , I have received a bill stating that 3418 is the due amount . I was really Concerned and worried regarding this .I Want a stringent action taken against them ,who dealt while issuing credit card to me I Request you to cancel my credit card and I also Request to all That Please don't take SBI Credit Card as it is Useless .

Mobile no : 9535844033
RAMA GOPAL BHIMAVARAPU
 
Jul 9, 2015

blockage of sbi credit card

I was issued SBI IRCTC Card bearing No.4317575645526949 and I am using the same. Suddenly, when I had been to shopping around 10 days back, I was told my card is declined for payment. Further, I also tried for online shopping wherein I have received a message that my transaction is failed. I am not aware of the reason for the sudden non-functioning of the said Card. The expiry of the card is 3/2016. I have sent a mail to CEOSBICard but no reply is received till date.
I therefore request the authorities to kindly activate the card to enable me in using the card at the earliest.
Thanking you,
krishnakumar1236
 
Jul 7, 2015

attachement of email id with my credit card

dear sir/madam

my card no is 4006676534721090 . .PLEASE ATTACH MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT WITH MY ACCOUNT NO WHICH IS 4006676530642019. I COULD NOT MANNAGE MY ACCOUNT NO WITH CREDIT CARD . I FORGET MY PASSWORD OF CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT.


KRISHNA KUMAR V
15426612P HQ COMPANY 2/3GR
MAMOON CANT
Manoj Patro
 
Jul 3, 2015

Fake call & Made a Fake Transaction being recognised SBI employee

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Manoj patro having SBI Card no 4377486945771168 got a call on 22/6/2015 recognizing as SBI bank credit card department & asked for to give high alert security card in the place of my exiting card. The way the process made within 3 people out of that two ladies and one gents They told me you will have your card within 30 days working period along with some complementary gifts like shoes belt etc. Then they took my card no and CVV no & final OTP no and made a transaction of Rs 8199/- in the name of Tours & Holidays

I immediately asked why this transaction made they said it is just a amount we are blocking you would not worry about it because you are not going to pay for it. It just a formal process,

It happens all the way meanwhile I got a call on 2nd July 2015 ( 4430811100 from SBI Credit card dept) and speak to Mr David he informed me there is made one fake transaction on your SBI credit card and i send a request to Block it immediately and it is blocked.Then i lodge a complaint on customer service & did the compliant again ( The complaint Reference no is 2135845922 on 2/7/2015) customer service person said we have proceed your complaint & also send request for investigation dept that result will come on 16th july 2015 and SMS to you.the status

Kindly do investigate the fake transaction as early as possible and canceled this transaction.amount Rs 8199/- borne on me

Regards
Manoj Patro

Mobile No 9867026040

Complaint no 2135845922
Date 02.07.2015

Fake call:9136803496 (Mr Virat Sharma)
Fake SBI Help line no 08826962319
suneeta R Talikoti
 
Jun 28, 2015

fine charges

Dear Sie,
I am Bank of Maharastra Employee.And for SBI Bank of Maharashtra Credit Card 50 Days Credit is Allowed for Employee of Bom.
My purchase Date is 1/04/2025 and on line bill paied is 13/05/2015.
Still late payment penlty of Rs.500+82.49+167.40=749.89
pl.cancell the above charges and issue me a new statment (i.e.zero Outstanding)

My Name Suneeta R Talikoti (Dy.Manger in Bank of Maharashtra)
bill no & date -17/05/2015
credit card no-xxxx xxxx xxxx 6035
Avmehta
 
Jun 25, 2015

Reversal for the Fin charges on SBI Credit Card

Dear Team,


Card Number : 4726426897090777
As per my last statement my total outstanding amount was 112898.68 INR with due date on 11 June 2015.

I paid the amount for the same in the below given transactions:

Transactions for card number XXXXXXXXXXXX0777
06/06/2015
PayNet Payment 000000D1623837359404
100000.00 Cr.
08/06/2015
PayNet Payment 000000DYBK3839771048
4000.00 Cr.
08/06/2015
PayNet Payment 000000D1623840521738
8846.00 Cr.




The total amount paid was 112846 INR so 52 INR pending for the same duration.so for 52 INR the total charges in the current statement are as given below :

Transactions for the account
22/06/2015
TOTAL GST DEBIT FOR CURRENT STMT
648.48 Dr.
22/06/2015
FIN CHARGE ON RETAIL (EXCL TAX 648.48)
4631.97 Dr.


which is around 5300 INR.


So for 52 Rs. balance total charges are coming to 5300 INR. Request you to Please look into the matter and refund the charges as this was first time and this is too much amount for 52 RS.


As this is very first time that mistake happens so requested the team to Waive off the charges as this is too much amount for 52 Rs and i can not pay that amount.

I tried connecting the SBI customer care and they are not ready to pay also they Guy from Customer care told me that my supervisior will be calling you after some time and i did not get the call also.

Request the team to look into the matter and i will take care so that this mistake does not happen again. You can also check my History there was not such mistakes before..

Thanks
Avinash Mehta
9017592710
jagat bandhu
 
Jun 22, 2015

non receipt of cash back amount sbi cards

I am having sbi credit card no4377486934948710 valid till 04/19 in the name of jagat bandhu.I purchased sony brand led from jumbo electronics jhotwara road jaipur from triton mall with cash back offer from sbi credit cards og 5% on 01/03/2015 .The cost of LED was 28000.Till date cash back amount not credited to my account.I have contacted so many times to customer care but no satisfactoy solution reached.please do the needfull and reply on my email- bandhujagat2@gmail.com
Mukeshverma2311
 
Jun 21, 2015

reissue of sbi card

i complaint many times since may 2015 for re issue sbi card in place of lost card many but got no solution till now.my card no.4377486934516665 .please reissue earliest.
from- mukesh verma
mob no.9830655711
email- mukeshverma2311@yahoo.in
Mandar Worlikar
 
Jun 21, 2015

Fraud SBI Call

Dear sir,
I having a SBI Card no 4726 4268 9504 6557 on 17-6-15 i got call from SBI Bank (Branch Delhi) .he says me that i am talking from sbi Delhi and my name is Vijay Jaiswal 09910845885 & another female person Prerna 09958845622 says i am manager.You have 1000 Bonus Point pls.give your card no,cvv & expiry month and year for incash by mistake i given these information .again he calling me pl.given me otp no .it is sent on your mobile no. i give them otb no & after i got SMS & Mail i have deduct txn Rs.9500 on www.mobikwik.com.

Pls tell me what i do?


Regards,
Mandar 9664558909

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    319474 - U.P. SCHOLARSHIP 2014-2015
    शिक्षण संस्थान- S.D. COLLEGE OF...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal a bad deal
    After several follow ups, one day I got a call from...
    Tata Sky - COMPLAINT AGAINST SUPERVISOR
    Our service was disconnected without making any query as...
    Star Plus - Manmarziya
    manmarziya is the only serial which i watch on daily basis...
    Vodafone Billdesk - fraudulent transaction
    Dear Sir/Madam, On 28/07/15 i received a call from...
    ashok leyland dost - Bad performance of product
    I have purchased two Ashok Leyand dost in 2013 from...
    Airtel - pls i need all the incoming and outgoing call list from...
    pls send asap i need all the incoming and outgoing call...
    Sony TV show - Inappropriate content
    This is express my deeply disappointed by your show...
    Dish TV - signal not found
    In stb info the strength is shown as 47%,but few channels...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username