Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Credit Card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Credit Card

Manoj Patro
 
Jul 3, 2015

Fake call & Made a Fake Transaction being recognised SBI employee

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Manoj patro having SBI Card no 4377486945771168 got a call on 22/6/2015 recognizing as SBI bank credit card department & asked for to give high alert security card in the place of my exiting card. The way the process made within 3 people out of that two ladies and one gents They told me you will have your card within 30 days working period along with some complementary gifts like shoes belt etc. Then they took my card no and CVV no & final OTP no and made a transaction of Rs 8199/- in the name of Tours & Holidays

I immediately asked why this transaction made they said it is just a amount we are blocking you would not worry about it because you are not going to pay for it. It just a formal process,

It happens all the way meanwhile I got a call on 2nd July 2015 ( 4430811100 from SBI Credit card dept) and speak to Mr David he informed me there is made one fake transaction on your SBI credit card and i send a request to Block it immediately and it is blocked.Then i lodge a complaint on customer service & did the compliant again ( The complaint Reference no is 2135845922 on 2/7/2015) customer service person said we have proceed your complaint & also send request for investigation dept that result will come on 16th july 2015 and SMS to you.the status

Kindly do investigate the fake transaction as early as possible and canceled this transaction.amount Rs 8199/- borne on me

Regards
Manoj Patro

Mobile No 9867026040

Complaint no 2135845922
Date 02.07.2015

Fake call:9136803496 (Mr Virat Sharma)
Fake SBI Help line no 08826962319
suneeta R Talikoti
 
Jun 28, 2015

fine charges

Dear Sie,
I am Bank of Maharastra Employee.And for SBI Bank of Maharashtra Credit Card 50 Days Credit is Allowed for Employee of Bom.
My purchase Date is 1/04/2025 and on line bill paied is 13/05/2015.
Still late payment penlty of Rs.500+82.49+167.40=749.89
pl.cancell the above charges and issue me a new statment (i.e.zero Outstanding)

My Name Suneeta R Talikoti (Dy.Manger in Bank of Maharashtra)
bill no & date -17/05/2015
credit card no-xxxx xxxx xxxx 6035
Avmehta
 
Jun 25, 2015

Reversal for the Fin charges on SBI Credit Card

Dear Team,


Card Number : 4726426897090777
As per my last statement my total outstanding amount was 112898.68 INR with due date on 11 June 2015.

I paid the amount for the same in the below given transactions:

Transactions for card number XXXXXXXXXXXX0777
06/06/2015
PayNet Payment 000000D1623837359404
100000.00 Cr.
08/06/2015
PayNet Payment 000000DYBK3839771048
4000.00 Cr.
08/06/2015
PayNet Payment 000000D1623840521738
8846.00 Cr.




The total amount paid was 112846 INR so 52 INR pending for the same duration.so for 52 INR the total charges in the current statement are as given below :

Transactions for the account
22/06/2015
TOTAL GST DEBIT FOR CURRENT STMT
648.48 Dr.
22/06/2015
FIN CHARGE ON RETAIL (EXCL TAX 648.48)
4631.97 Dr.


which is around 5300 INR.


So for 52 Rs. balance total charges are coming to 5300 INR. Request you to Please look into the matter and refund the charges as this was first time and this is too much amount for 52 RS.


As this is very first time that mistake happens so requested the team to Waive off the charges as this is too much amount for 52 Rs and i can not pay that amount.

I tried connecting the SBI customer care and they are not ready to pay also they Guy from Customer care told me that my supervisior will be calling you after some time and i did not get the call also.

Request the team to look into the matter and i will take care so that this mistake does not happen again. You can also check my History there was not such mistakes before..

Thanks
Avinash Mehta
9017592710
jagat bandhu
 
Jun 22, 2015

non receipt of cash back amount sbi cards

I am having sbi credit card no4377486934948710 valid till 04/19 in the name of jagat bandhu.I purchased sony brand led from jumbo electronics jhotwara road jaipur from triton mall with cash back offer from sbi credit cards og 5% on 01/03/2015 .The cost of LED was 28000.Till date cash back amount not credited to my account.I have contacted so many times to customer care but no satisfactoy solution reached.please do the needfull and reply on my email- bandhujagat2@gmail.com
Mukeshverma2311
 
Jun 21, 2015

reissue of sbi card

i complaint many times since may 2015 for re issue sbi card in place of lost card many but got no solution till now.my card no.4377486934516665 .please reissue earliest.
from- mukesh verma
mob no.9830655711
email- mukeshverma2311@yahoo.in
Mandar Worlikar
 
Jun 21, 2015

Fraud SBI Call

Dear sir,
I having a SBI Card no 4726 4268 9504 6557 on 17-6-15 i got call from SBI Bank (Branch Delhi) .he says me that i am talking from sbi Delhi and my name is Vijay Jaiswal 09910845885 & another female person Prerna 09958845622 says i am manager.You have 1000 Bonus Point pls.give your card no,cvv & expiry month and year for incash by mistake i given these information .again he calling me pl.given me otp no .it is sent on your mobile no. i give them otb no & after i got SMS & Mail i have deduct txn Rs.9500 on www.mobikwik.com.

Pls tell me what i do?


Regards,
Mandar 9664558909
Subrata Seal
 
Jun 20, 2015

CLARIFICATION FOR EXCESS OVER LIMIT FEES AFTER PAYMENT OF TOTAL DUES

To,
SBI Card

Dear Sir,
I Mr Subrata Seal is a existing Card holder in your organization and my Card No is 4377485654399450 (SBI IRCTC VISA Platinum Card). As per last statement (i.e 18 May 2015) my total amount due Rs. 33285.79 including ( Over limit fees Rs. 500/- (09/05/2015) + Late fees Rs. 750/- (08/05/2015) + GST debit, Fine chages Cash & Retail Rs. 1280.93). There after 29 May 2015 I am deposit the total due amount Rs. 33285.79 (Rupees thirty three thousand two hundred eighty five and seventy nine paisa) as per your statement (i.e 29 May 2015). But as per present statement (i.e 18 Jun 2015) again shown due amount Rs. 644.48 ( over limit fee Rs. 500.00 + GST debit Rs. 79.15 + Fine charge on cash Rs. 65.33). not understood. Please elucidate immediately.

Thanking you.
manorama bhojane
 
Jun 17, 2015

fraud shopping from my credit card

My card no. is 526468/5324935350.My card is with me but on may 3 & may 4 someone used my card for the payment of airtel bill of 5070/- & online shopping of 7990/-. Mr.subodh (senior department sbi card contact no.-9310357984)he did a fake call and taken details from me and neha (sbi card contact no.- 7428829431) regarding revert point encashment.please take some action as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Manorama bhojan
(contact me : 9827234805)
M.sreenivas
 
Jun 14, 2015

SBI Credit Card

Regarding payment of Credit Card.
I have a due date 11th May to pay credit amount. But I have paid amount of Rs. 3211/- on 6th May through Cheque at SBI Bank and I have received a message that amount is received. But on 12th May I have received a message that the cheque amount is returned due to other reason and pay amount with in one working day. I have paid amount on 12th May through NEFT. After payment on 15th May I have checked my account where I have found that Rs.500/- fined due to late payment.
There is no chance give payment of credit amount from my side. Hence I request the late fine amount Rs.500/- may be removed from my account, otherwise further process will be taken from my side.
With regards,
M.Sreenivas
snsoctopus@gmail.com
amjadrajan
 
Jun 13, 2015

Visa Money Transfer not credited to Citibank

SBI Card had booked a Balance Transfer for Rs. 20000/- on my Card No. 4377XXXXXXXX2693 which was to be credited to Citibank. SBI has debited my card account on 2nd June for Balance Transfer done but till today 13th June Citibank has not received

They have given a wrong ARN No...and are refusing to give the right no....Normally it takes 2 to 3 working days for the Visa Money Transfer but till today nothing has happened inspite of several complaints...

SBI has already billed me for Rs. 20000/- and now what do i do as Citibank has not received the payment.

Can you pl advise what to do...

Amjadali Rajan..
09820040628...
sudhir kumar giri
 
Jun 11, 2015

Fraud Calls & trying to make fraud transaction.

Dear sir,
I having a SBI Card no 4377484634021680.two days ago I send e-mail to your site regarding my block of card & mini statement.yesterday 11.06.2015 one call came from mob.no.8877708854 .he says me that i am talking from sbi patna and my name is dipak & another female person priya gupta says i am manager.you reported that your card is blocked pl.give your card no,cvv & expiry month and year.by mistake i given these information .again he calling me pl.given me otp no .it is sent on your mobile no.but i dont give otp no .when i dont give otp he loudly abuses & threating me i take all money from your card. then i send sms to type problem to your appropriate no.but i dont know real status of my card.I also purchase some goods through flipkart & two previous order canceled .but i dont know i canceled amt.back or not.please help me to protect my card & send mini statement on my reg.mob.no.
regards
sudhir giri
Fraud calls no 8877708854--dipak
7033519980-priya gupta
MedhaviBajirao
 
Jun 10, 2015

Recieved bill and not card yet

THE WORST credit card transaction ever.
I did not recieve my credit card but recieved the bill claiming for annual charges and how am I supposed to pay without knowing the card details?
The moment I nullify my yearly rental I am going to disconnect the service.
4079307H
 
Jun 9, 2015

amount deposit not updated

SIR

I HAVE VISA PLATINUM SBI CARD BEARING MACHINE NO 4726426754104489 SINCE MAY 2015. I HAVE RECEIVED A MASSAGE ON MY MOBILE REGARDING OUTSTANDING AMOUNT THAN I HAVE PAID RS 5000/- THROUGH NET BANKING ON 05 JUN 2015 UNDER WHICH REF NO 239948304292 TO VISA CARD BEARING MACHINE NO 4726426754104489. BUT NO INTIMATION HAS BEEN RECEIVED SO FAR. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CLEAR MY PENDING AMOUNT RS 5000/- URGENTLY BECAUSE LAST BILL PAY DATE IS 11 JUN 2015. IF INTEREST ON OUTSTANDING AMOUNT WILL BE CHARGE I NEVER PAID THE INTEREST BECAUSE I HAVE ALREADY PAID RS 5000/- AGAINST OUTSTANDING AMOUNT RS 2400/-.

PLEASE CLEAR URGENTLY AND REPLY ME ON MY MOB NO 8506002024 ON 10 MAY 2015 WITHOUT FAIL. ITS URGENT PLEASE.
prafuln24
 
Jun 9, 2015

Regarding payment paid by me

Respected Sir,
I was paud amount which ever due of Ra . Bus u was withdraw of 5000 cash which is not revert for me use.
Pls let me know whats happen.
i m waiting ur valuable reply.




Regards


Praful Ashok Narkhede
Mob: 9049993247
J SYAM
 
Jun 4, 2015

easy instalmets of pay

Respected sir,
i am J SYAM . I have SBI CREDIT card . please give me easy instalment paying guidlines and my Email adress has wrong to you.so that please give me right Email. My Email
adress jangams44@gmail.com. Please give me my payment details
prem_shml
 
Jun 3, 2015

sbi credit gold card

Dear sir/ madam.

abhi kuch der pahle mere pass sms aya hai usme likha hai "take charge with a touch! download SBI Card App on your android,iOS &windows devices and access your credit card account on the go. click on bit.ly/sbicard-app.'
or isse pahle bhi 2 din pahle ek sms aya tha jisme service tex k bare me likha tha. so na to kuch inka matlab samajh pa raha hun or na hi card prapt kar pa raha hun.plz halp me plz halp me plz....................

thanks by
prem kumar
9012169036
prem_shml
 
Jun 3, 2015

sbi credit gold card

Dear sir/madam,
koi 20 din pahle maine apne credit card ki complent ki thi fir dusre din usk regarding mere pas miss neha ki call ai thi unhone mujhe dilasa diya tha ki apka card jald 5-6 din me pahunch jayega but card mere pass ab tk bhi nahi pahuncha hai so plz meri halp karen. card k regarding sms to aa rahe hain but card nahi aa raha hai.so plz sand fastly my card with halp me.or ab to jo mera application no tha care pe call karne par use bhi galat batata hai plz hap me now..........?


thanks by
prem kumar
s.kanagavel
 
Jun 1, 2015

sbi card activation

Sir..
. my card no is 4726 4268 9741 0447.plzzzzz activate the my credit card.name is s.Kanagavel.
Shan.grs
 
May 29, 2015

Fraud Calls !!!

Fraud Calls !!!
Hi,

Every day I am getting calls from people who say they represent SBI Credit Card Division trying to get my credit card info, CVV number, my personal information, and worst of all my Net Banking Pin & Password, Kindly help me from these Honeytrap frauds their numbers are provided below.

1) +91 9136712546
2) +91 7827366460
3) +91 8459048800

Thank you,
Shanmuganathan
Shan.grs
 
May 29, 2015

Fraud Calls !!!

Hi,

Every day I am getting calls from people who say they represent SBI Credit Card Division trying to get my credit card info, CVV number, my personal information, and worst of all my Net Banking Pin & Password, Kindly help me from these Honeytrap frauds their numbers are provided below.

1) +91 9136712546
2) +91 7827366460
3) +91 8459048800

Thank you,
Shanmuganthan
abhffahg
 
May 27, 2015

Over detacting amount credit card

It is intimated that sbi card no 4726426897315240 of Mr Vinod kumar Thakur I have compalint for sbi card blocked on march 2015 and your annual charge of Rs 500 Only. but Over detacting amount of Rs 1605.81.you are requested to deduct amount of Rs 1105.51 in my statement.Hence you explain my deduction amount in my credit card.and reply urgently.
Laxmi Jaiswal
 
May 26, 2015

reversal of cpp assistance charges

Dear Concern,
I haven't applied for CPP ASSISTANCE Facility on my card. Even I didn't receive any call or mail to avail this facility. But on 25th May I got a sms from sbi card that Rs.1399 has been transactioned in my card for this cpp facility.....
I don't require this facility.....pl remove this facility on my card and pl reverse the amount of Rs.1399 in my card balance.....

PL do the needful on very urgent basis. ....

Regards,
Laxmi Jaiswal
SBI Card no.4726426754129486
M-09335067778
bisarla
 
May 21, 2015

Fraud shopping from my credit card

FROM SBI CREDIT CARD ONLINE SHOPPING HAS BEEN DONE WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE

Dear SIR/MADAM,

I Ranjeetha having SBI CREDIT CARD NO:5264 6854 4406 0071 I was having my credit card with me only but online shopping has been done from my credit card but, i came to know about the matter when i have received an SMS that billing amount of Rs.6470/- has been done on 13th May '15 and billing amount of Rs.8250/- has been again done on 14th May '15.I was really shocked to see those both SMS' and even in the billing statement i have received that both amounts also .I Kindly,request you to look into the matter and solve my problem.I was really not aware of the shopping please help me out from this problem sir.

REGARDS,
RANJEETHA
HYDERABAD
Mob:-9246583335
brajesh meena
 
May 20, 2015

my credit card blocked

my card no 4377-4869-9637-0050 sbi gold card .about one month my card blocked and complained resister customer care but nit reply me ..and no solution.my request sr my problem shortout fastly.
Mudit123
 
May 18, 2015

authentication failed

DEAR SIR,

WHILE CARRYING OUT ONLINE TRANSACTION THE SBI CARD ERROR IS

"AUTHENTICATION FAILED"

YOUR SBI CARD DETAILS ARE CURRENTLY NOT AVAILABLE IN OUR SERVER

IT IS REQUESTED PLEASE RECTIFY THE PROBLEM, I HAVE BEEN COMPLAINING FROM LAST NINE (09) DAYS ON THE TOLL FREE NO, AND BEEN GIVEN ONLY ASSURANCES.

THANKS.

MUDIT MATHUR

COMPLAINT ID 1-1515779883, 1-1548968039, 1-1526294273, 1-1505046827

MY DETAILS CAN BE COLLECTED FROM THE COMPLAINT ID.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kolkata Traffic Police - NOT WEARING HELMET
    Respected Sir, With due respect I Sardar, Daljit Singh...
    SSC - Application cannot view/print
    Sir, I applied for SSC CGL Exam, paid the fee and received...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - Complaint for Idea office negligilence
    We have face a great problem due to negligence of Idea...
    punjab national bank - Issue of Debit card against Invalid ATM
    Dear Sir My debit card no. 5126520010971013 of Punjab...
    idea cellular - RE : BILL
    Dear Customer, We tried calling you on your provided...
    BRTS - Ahmedabad Brts
    To the Manager of Brts, Ahmedabad. Respected sir, I...
    CIDCO - SERIOUS WATER PROBLEM ROADPALI
    Dear Sir, I Am residing at Crown Imperial Tower, Sector-20...
    IRCTC - Issue of in appropriate tickets
    Ticket Details. PNR 2750681665 TRAIN 12060 Date...
    Spice - lost handset
    Dear Dshiva kumar, We are in receipt of your Mail and...
    Dy CDA (AF). New Delhi - NON RECEIPT OF CORRIGENDUM PPOppo
    Sir, I retired from the Air Force on 30 Nov 2002 and was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username