Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Credit Card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Credit Card

punithpa
 
Sep 3, 2015

using my sbi card by unknown person

Dear sir,

My card No is 4377486574300503 and my name is Jaganmohanreddy G. Today i have given complaint with regard in every month 11 nearly Rs 670/- deducting.
After that I received a phone call from no 9643607347 asking me the details.After that 1st time Rs 1900 & 2 nd time Rs 4500/- was deducted. In the evening nearly 17 messages i have received by deducting 60 to 70 rupees deducting. So I request you kindly block my card with immediate effect.

Thanking you,
Jagan Mohan reddy g
9951253054
mahendalvi
 
Sep 3, 2015

Asking card detail information

Dear Sir
I have received one call dated 3rd September 2015 on my mobile, One lady was asking my card detail card No. CVV No., expiry date of card etc, Her Mobile No. is +91 9540254130
I refused to give CVV No then she threatened me I will block your card. She says I am employee of SBI and talking from Gurgaon. I thing she is fraud, telling lies.
Can you help in this matter and take some action on it.

Regards
Mahendra Dalvi
NEETA BHATTACHERJEE
 
Sep 2, 2015

Reversal of penalty

This is to draw your attention that I am using your Credit Card bearing number 4006676174248818 and
for sometime I am not using this Card. While I was using Credit Card, I have never paid in late.

Now, surprisingly, I found that occasionally I am getting message that a certain amount is due against my
card and my dues are multiplying every month. Few months back I called customer care and understood
that my dues was actually against Annual fees and which was Rs. 200.00 but recurring penalty is adding
with that amount.

While I requested to your Customer Care Executive to revert back the penalty so that I can pay the actual
amount dues against Annual Fees and the same was accepted but I have never received any mail or SMS
from your end about the reversal.

Today while calling once again to your customer care, I understood that only Rs. 700.00 out of Rs. 1706.00
can be reverted back and balance I have to pay.

So, I request you to look into the matter and arrange to revert back my unnecessary penal amount to enable
me to use your card smoothly otherwise arrange to cancel my Credit Card with my add on card with immediate
effect of my last payment made.

Awaiting your favorable reply per return.

Sincerely yours,

Neeta Bhattacherjee
9916702046
indirapriyadarshini
 
Sep 1, 2015

credit card status

Dear sir,
my name indrapriyadarshini...one of executive cald me to apply credit card..she said i have approval...so, i have applied credit card of sbi one week back with application number s0017647952 n pan number.ASRPA2505M...but i check the application status it was showing invalid number,,wen i cald her to ask about status on 1st sep2015 she told she will check n inform me in 5min..after 15min i cald her again to know status this tym she wasnt lifting my cal...i have make her call for 3hours she wasnt responding at all,,,i told my friend to call her ..wen he cald she lifted n taken application number and she told same she will find out in 5min..again he cald her after 15min same response she wasnt lifting the call...her name is anusha mobile number is 9700837715...how recakeless she is...why should customer bother..plz find me about my application status,,n take serious action against such a executive..how dont care customer n value them...

thanks regarding
indira
9985177187
nvshrinivas
 
Aug 28, 2015

wrogly debited to my card

i am having a oriental bank of commerce sbi card no 4377484634223419 a transaction of usd 49.94 has been made by www.fanboxdot.com which i have not made at all.it is fraud transaction made on my card.with out sending any O T P to my registred mobile the amount has been debited. i recd. an SMS on my regd. mobile on 28/08/15 .please check and investigate by your team as what actualy happened. i am totally shocked by this matter. please acknowledge to my my email id shriguru8@yahoo.co.in my regd mobile no is 9922424513 and my name is N.V SHRINIVAS.
tarunkrmathur@yahoo.com
 
Aug 26, 2015

fraud of sbi credit card

I was offered a SBI credit card but when I received after few days I received the bill of INR 3350 when I called to customer care and told them that I did not use it and how you send me the bill then I got the reply that this is the annual charges and you have to pay it but When It was offered to me I was told that the annual fees would be INR 500 , then I requested to close the account and cancel the card and the customer care representative did that continuausly I am getting the calls for the amount I told the same thing but I did not get any proper solution, now they affected my Civil score and I am very fed up this is the mental harassment.
Bastimal Choraria
 
Aug 23, 2015

Wrongly Debited from my account

WRONGLY DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT A SUM OF RS. 13566.64 AS I PURCHASE A CELL PHONE FROM www.aliexpress.com. WITHOUT SENDING A OTP IN MY REGISTERED NUM THE AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT. THEREFORE, THE AMOUNT WAS NOT BEEN ACCEPTED BY THE ABOVE PARTY AND THE TRANSACTION HAS BEEN CANCELLED BUT THE AMOUNT WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.

MY CARD NUM IS 5241 8264 2917 9837 IN THE NAME OF BASTIMAL CHORARIA OF SBI TITANIUM. PH NO-9836093556.

PLEASE CHECK & INVESTIGATE BY YOUR TEAM ACTUAL WHAT HAPPEN. I AM TOTALLY SHOCKED BY THIS MATTER. PLEASE CHECK MY CARD HISTORY.
PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE ME IN MY MAIL ID THAT IS bastimalchoraria@yahoo.com


THANKING YOU
BASTIMAL CHORARIA
Dhananjay D.Marathe
 
Aug 23, 2015

wrong Outstanding payment SMS

Today, just I saw the SMS on my mobile that the outstanding due payment shown was Rs.18,727.62
& shocked & surprised, because I can not purchased any material through credit card since long.
Few days ago also I received SMS & due amount was Rs.79.97 & it is reguler card payment & I pay it time to time.
Pl. check the transactions. The outstanding amount was totallty wrong. & I can not able to pay such Amt.
My card No.43177575614234798 (Dhananjay Marathe) & No.4317575614234806 (Mrs.Prachi D.Marathe)
Mbl No. 9423378760.

Pl. check & investigate by your team actual what's happen? I am totally shocked by this matter. Pl. check my
credit card history, I never spend such big amount through credit card. & also I don't no what have to do in such
type of matters.

Pl. stop all the transactions of my above card till clear the matter.
Your kind cooperation solocited.

Thanks & Regards.
Dhananjay Marathe.
AJIT B ALONI
 
Aug 21, 2015

Close the Credit card

Dear Sir,

I want to close my Credit Card.
Tharma Raja
 
Aug 21, 2015

activation of credit card

My Credit card No.4726426896323591 blocked 3d secure due to OTP. The same may be activated please.
iamsubash
 
Aug 20, 2015

Wrong card created and dispatched

Hi ,

I am Subash Chandra Panda . I had applied for Simply save credit card on line. My application no. for simply save card was 1820101003347. But now sbi has issued sbi platinum card by different application no.After receiving the platinum card i made a complaint .My complaint no is 1-2646316932. Still no one revert back me regarding the isue.I want to terminate this card as soon as possible and want to take action from SBI to solve my problem by issuing Simply save credit card.I Want a stringent action taken against them ,who dealt while issuing credit card to me I Request you to cancel my credit card.

Mobile no : 8892237484
Manish Aakrit
 
Aug 20, 2015

Unblock my Credit Card

I am not able to make any transactions from my Credit Card No 4006-6761-7460-9951.
There is no outstanding payment against this Credit Card.
Please do the needful.


With Regards
Manish Aakrit
8409946163
Manish Aakrit
 
Aug 20, 2015

Unblock my Credit Card

I am not able to make any transactions from my Credit Card No 4006-6761-7460-9951.
There is no outstanding payment against this Credit Card.
Please do the needful.


With Regards
Manish Aakrit
8409946163
Navin Rajpal
 
Aug 18, 2015

Late fees charged

My SBI credit card due date was 12th august 2015, however the late fees was already charged on 11th august, please refer below screen print for reference,
Further I tried to pay through NEFT with your given IFSC code SBIN00CARDS but was un successful finally I have paid today via paynet & it says amount will be credited in next two days.(refer screen rint below for payment details)

For the above situation I don’t want to bear any charges from your side, if there are any charges for this late payment please feel free to block my credit card & let me know if any payments needs to be settled before, Thank you.
Srinivas Immani
 
Aug 18, 2015

Bill payment

I am srinivas. my credit card no is 4726426894293978 paid my bill on 28/05/15 & 29/ 05/15 in two days I was paid 50000 rupees at sbibank counter mothinagar actualy my billing date is 31/5/15 but from that showing late fee. Pl.verify my statements regard bill payments .still this month also sent me statement due 2100 rupees .I have acknowledgement which was paid at Sbi

branch counter .pl.enquiry where happend mlstake l am very suffering about this. Pl. as soon as possible reply me. Many times call customer care there no body responding.
Mehta Jigar
 
Aug 17, 2015

deducted full amount and not emi amount.

I have made so many complaint, through emails, and on telephonic to the manager of SBI Credit card, at Vadodara office, but there is no specific reply from them,

I have purchase mobile on dated 07/03/2015 from Mobilewala worth rupees.13850/- . Mobile wala has swapped the card for the amount of Rs.14127/- and the EMI calculated for the amount of Rs.2354/- for 6 installment. and on 9th march 2015 my bill was generated for the total amount of Rs.15581/- including the amount of annual fee 499, GST charge 61.68, MGVCL Bill Rs.893.90, and Mobilewala Baroda 14127/-.

In SBI Credit card bill it is mention against the Mobilewala Baroda bill that "(CONVERT THIS TO FLEXIPAY). the payment due date is @ 29 march, 2015 and from the auto debit system, SBI Credit card has deducted the amount of Rs.15022/- form my saving account by auto debit system.

My question is when the Mobilwala has send the requested to convert the amount of Rs.14127 in to 6 installment of Rs.2354/-, then why you SBI Credit card deducted the full amount of Rs.14127/- from my account.

I have continuously followup to the credit card manager that, full amount has been deducted from my account but no body is free to listen to me, When i send the complaint on email the stereotyped msg has been generated and nobody given specific reply,

from the month march the SBI credit card has deducted full amount from my account and then after every month they have collected the emi charge of different amount from my account, infact they had already deducted full amount from by account and did not given me any facility of emi. for the month of april, may, june, july they have deducted emi charge from my account.
bcrao
 
Aug 17, 2015

Encash booking done but not getting check

Dear sir,
This is Chinna my card no. 4377********7336, I booked sbi Encash in last Monday 10/08/15 amount also debited in my account statement he said maximum 3 working day you can get your check but one week is finished still now not getting any check for and any call and reference no also not getting from sbi credit cards side and I call 4 time's but no one is not given proper answer. So please resolve this problem asap.

Regards,
Chinna
Phone number : 9087291626
ramlal meena
 
Aug 16, 2015

diducted amount of overlimit

please refund rs 500 who has been deducted my account. I already submitted an application for extion my limit. hence my sbi card no xxxxxxxxxxxx4447 limit extsion and refund my deducted amount imdtly. I am not purchasing (Rs 20000/-) any goods but my credit available limit is show only Rs 1656.24 on dtd 16-08-15 1700hrs by message on my mobile. Please check my account and refund my Amount.
cotti_srinivasarao@rediffmai.com
 
Aug 15, 2015

c. srinivasarao

Fake call & Made a Fake Transaction being recognized SBI employee
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I C. Srinivasa rao having SBI Card no 4377486997809510 got a call on 20/07/2015 recognizing as SBI bank credit card department & asked for to give high alert security card in the place of my exiting card. The way the process made within 3 people out of that two ladies and one gents They told me you will have your card within 30 days working period along with some complementary gifts like shoes belt etc. Then they took my card no and CVV no & final OTP no and made a transaction of Rs 63117 /- in the name of WWW Mobikwik com & payugargaonin

I immediately asked why this transaction made they said it is just a amount we are blocking you would not worry about it because you are not going to pay for it. It just a formal process,

It happens all the way meanwhile I got a call on 12/08/2015 from SBI Credit card dept and speak to informed me there is made one fake transaction on your SBI credit card and i send a request to Block it immediately and it is blocked.Then i lodge a complaint on customer service & did the compliant again ( The complaint no is 1-2581768358 on 12/8/2015) customer service person said we have proceed your complaint & also send request for investigation dept that result will come on 45 Days and SMS to you.the status

Kindly do investigate the fake transaction as early as possible and canceled this transaction. Amount Rs 63117/- borne on me
1232
 
Aug 13, 2015

wrong fine and amount not refund

R/Sir
My name ASHISH my card no 4377486935312973. My deu date 31 August with amount 6713.60 and I paid it through debit cards on that day...but card charged me fine 349 rs..
I booked railways ticket through this card and later I cancelled that but amount 250 not reflected in my card.
I also reflect 91 rs from paytm. It's also not refl5 in my card.. so kindly giveme solution for these query. . At my mailbox ashpriya52@gmail.com
supriyaroy
 
Aug 11, 2015

Closure Request for Credit Card

Hi ,

I am Ramanath Chakraborty . I recently got a call From One of SBI Credit Card Agents and they have Offered me Simply Save Credit Card. My application no. is 1819701004200. But now sbi has issued sbi platinum card that I was already emailed to feedback team . I was also rejected the card which was sent thru Blue Dirt . I was called customer care before processing of the card on 22.08.2015 but not getting positive response from them, Very poor service by SBI. I don't want any service from SBI

And now SBI send me the statement and charged me rs 3418.86 without any reason. I want to terminate this card as soon as possible and want to take action from SBI to solve my problem. . And I am Shocked , I have received a bill starting that 3418.86 is the due amount . I was really Concerned and worried regarding this .I Want a stringent action taken against them ,who dealt while issuing credit card to me I Request you to cancel my credit card.

Mobile no : 9560964603
Ramanath
prem_shml
 
Aug 11, 2015

sbi credit card is not recv

Dear sir.
I am sbi card aplyed is 8 month old but not recv me at the till date plz halp me and fastly sand me.


Thanks by prem kumar
9012169036
satenderkumarg
 
Aug 8, 2015

Wrong card created and dispatched

Hi ,

I am Satender Kumar . I recently got a call From One of SBI Credit Card Agents and they have Offered me Simply Save Credit Card. My application no. for simply save card is B0011177261. But now sbi has issued sbi platinum card by different application no. that I didn't fill. I was called for agent that there is different card issued to me. And my application no. is also different but they said that they cant take any action. Now sbi sent me sbi platinum card. And they have charged me rs 3418.86 without any reason. I want to terminate this card as soon as possible and want to take action from SBI to solve my problem that where is the form that I was signed for simply save card and how they issued me platinum card without fill up any form from my side. And I am Shocked , I have received a bill starting that 3418.86 is the due amount . I was really Concerned and worried regarding this .I Want a stringent action taken against them ,who dealt while issuing credit card to me I Request you to cancel my credit card.

Mobile no : 8130361322
SSY
 
Aug 7, 2015

Wrongly debited by SBI

Dear Sir,

REMINDER

You have debited Rs. 121.80 & 243.60/- three time in credit card on dt. 28.4.15 / 14.6.15 / 16.6.15 / 20.6.15 Total amount debited Rs. 608.40/- I have no any apply of passport etc.

Please credit the same in my credit card No. 4726-4268-9612-6259

Complaint no. 1-2226952813 dt. 10.07.2015 (on phone)
asok nath chattopadhyay
 
Aug 3, 2015

SBI Credit Card not Received

SBI Credit Card not yet received.
Msg for CPP Transaction of Rs 1419.00 for SBI Credit Card no- XX0494 received in registered Mobile no-9433371356----------
Envelope containing Credit Card Pin probably received--------BUT not the Credit Card which I shall use..........
Can u please look into the matter & arrange dispatch of my SBI Credit Card at the earliest.............

Asok Nath Chattopadhyay
4/6-C, Gopal Mishra Road
Behala, Kolkata-700034
Land Mark- Unique Park & Arvind Palli Crossing

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    saree - Never delieverd
    Hi There It is very upset moment today.Your Field guys...
    Star Plus - Change Repeat Telecast Tere Shaer main Please
    I Can't Watch Ths serial Tere shaer main fr 31 Aug ....
    pspcl - payment debited but receiept not generated
    R/Sir, Consumer No.X23BA550392 ...
    Airtel - I lost some digits of my top up voucher
    I lost some digits of my top up voucher I have purchased...
    PCR 8 - About Air draw from vehicles at dYal singh college
    Sir i m the student of dyal singh college karnal .college...
    vimal gutkha - Want to dealership
    Dear Sir, I want to...
    Pt. G D Vashist (yes i can change) - yes i can change
    Maine yes I can mai call kiya unhone muje 4500 rs bataye...
    Buzzingstreet.com - BUZZING STREET
    Be aware of fraud companies. There is no one in this...
    SONY XPERIA - Borivali SONY Service center
    SERVICE CENTER NAME - Thakkar Mall, 2nd Floor, Swami...
    Airtel - I lost some digits of my top up voucher
    Sep 4, 2015 I lost some digits of my top up voucher I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username