Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Credit Card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Credit Card

pradipta panigrahy
 
Jul 21, 2014

pradipta panigrahi

My credit card is block since long , So I request you to re start my card very soon .
iqbal7771
 
Jul 19, 2014

Regarding Credit Card Closing Letter

Dear Sir,

Myself MOHAMMAD IQBAL KHAN holder of SBI Credit Card No. 4726426894885971 had requested for closing my credit card due to personal reason.

I had applied via phone for closing and had also received card closing no. 0131866513014 but till date I had not received NOC in hard copy from your end.

Even after complaining several time to your Customer Service Department, I use to get 10 days gap for receiving closing letter. I had complained at least 3 to 4 time in your department but due to low quality service I am still failing to get the copy from your end.

I also request you to please provide me docket no. if the documents has been forwarded from your end.

Please help me in this matter otherwise next time I have to think for taking your Credit Card.

For any clarification, please contact me.

Regards
Mohammad Iqbal Khan
Mob. : 00919725777899
Email : mikhan443@gmail.com
Bhaskar K
 
Jul 15, 2014

credit card deactivation no4377486204698045

To the manager Sbi bank ltd , request you to block my credi card and refund my FD In my savings account as soon as possible
vipulvaya
 
Jul 14, 2014

sbi credit card complaint

Just now i got a call from sbi cards and he told me to that card will cancelled and u dont need to pay anything there will be the charge of Rs.10 for cancellation and disconnect the call wat is this is this type of service ur guys r offering i think this call was a fake call i will do the police complaint for this
vipulvaya
 
Jul 14, 2014

credit card complaint

At the time of membership ur executive told that there is no annual charges will be there any u have charge Rs.400 n again u have put the late payment charges on it and now the total payment is Rs.750 approx kindly reverse the same or i will not do the single payment on priority


vipul 9987205591
vipulvaya
 
Jul 14, 2014

credit card lost

Dear sir its request that kindly cancelled my credit card on urgent basis because it has been lost from 2 days
manjula k
 
Jul 8, 2014

update of address for posting statement

call bk imdly for some problems to 7022002301 card no 4317575729371030 manjula
santu singha
 
Jul 5, 2014

wrong name

hello sir i am santu singha i live in kolkata and my sbi a/c no.32799542005 and my mobile no.9874438217.i was apply a credit card sbi gold and more advantage plus card june 2014 but then i receive the card i show the name is mistake by sanju singha but my name is santu singha.so please change my card immideately.
tibul
 
Jul 2, 2014

FAILED TRANSATION OF RECHARGE OF TATA SKY FROM CREDIT CARD

SIR I HAVE HOLD A SBI VISA CREDIT CARD.I WAS RECHARGE A TATA SKY WITH THE AMOUNT OF 351.00 ,400.00 ,100.00 ACCORDINGLY BUT STILL IT IS NOT CREDITED IN MY TATA SKY ACCOUNT NO.1080986159. BUT SAME AMOUNT IS DEBITED FROM MY CREDIT CARD . IT IS REQUESTED FROM YOU THAT LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SOLVE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
jayesh taratia
 
Jul 2, 2014

lost card but not issue new card

Dear SIR,
I am jayesh taratia my card is lost 1 month before but not issue new card
bckrishnareddy
 
Jun 28, 2014

Non receipt of renewal SBI credit card

This is to inform you that I am SBI credit card holder from over 10 years. First I applied for the credit card when I was at Hyderabad C4, jyothi apartments, dharma Karan road,a mere pet, Hyderabad -16. Later I came over to Nellore, Andhra Pradesh permanently . I informed the new address to your credit cards department . From then on I am regularly getting my monthly bills to the new address at Nellore. My Nellore address is 23-1492, lecturers colony, tekemitta extension, Nellore-524002 . My credit card bearing the number 4137575505135880 expired on February 2013. My renewal card is not been received by me till now. I made an online complaint on 24th may2014. I received telephonic communication that my renewal card will be dispatched soon but I did not receive the renewal card till now. Hence I request you to enquire into the matter and send my renewal card at an early date and oblige. Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,
B.C.Krishna Reddy
M11GAURAV
 
Jun 25, 2014

Reversal of Late Payment Fee and Interest

To,
The Manager
SBI Credit Card

Sub: Reversal of Late Payment Fee and Interest

Ref: Credit Card No.4377486934844299

Dear Sir,

This has reference to the late payment fee and interested charged on my above mentioned credit card statement please note I have not received the credit card statement for the period from last six month. Hence I request you to kindly waive off the late payment fee and interest charged on my credit card, as you know without receiving the statement I would not be in a position to make the payment.

I already paid Rs. 33000 through Cash. that I Already Complete id (0131765961561) Please resolve issue ASAP.
my card is blocked due to over limit Please rectify my problem pls activate my credit card.

Kindly wave off the Late payment fee and interest and confirm the same by return mail.

With kind and cordial regards,

Gaurav gupta (8285220022)
G.gupta1987@gmail.com
Omkatiwal
 
Jun 24, 2014

balace deduct by other person

dear today we have recive a call from 9721964106 and 7619069906 .and he asked me about deduction of blance .than he says me this balance will transfer so .he told me that please tell me your ATM no & pin number.than i tell him.he debit 4000rs from my account . plaese search this peron & refund my balance
gyan 2286
 
Jun 24, 2014

Transaction Unsuccessful Refund money

I Gyan prakash tried to purchased from online DIET KART on 12 june 2014 but Transaction was unsuccessful and amount of Rs 723 has been detected from my sbi credit card no 4377486935429728. Till date the amount was not refunded so kindly take the necessary action on these matter and return my money back
gyan 2286
 
Jun 24, 2014

Unsuccessful Transaction Refund of money

I Gyan prakash tried to purchased from online DIET KART on 12 june2014 but transaction was unsuccessful and amount of Rs 723 has been detected from my sbi credit card a/c. till date the amount was not refunded so kindly take the necessary action on these matter and return my money back quickly
Mahendra N Panchal
 
Jun 22, 2014

Cancellation of Card No. 4377 4869 9757 6499

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that I have never used the credit card issued by SBI bank
Card No. 4377 4869 9757 6499. Name: Mahendra Panchal

But I have received the statement with yearly charges amounting Rs.3231.23 in the month of March'13.
At the time issue of the card I was not informed about the yearly charges.

Kindly reverse the charges and cancel the card and please inform where to surrender the card.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully

Mahendra Panchal
9819726161
Mahendra N Panchal
 
Jun 22, 2014

Cancellation of Card No. 4377 4869 9757 6499

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that I have never used the credit card issued by standard chartered bank
Card No. 4377 4869 9757 6499. Name: Mahendra Panchal

But I have received the statement with yearly charges amounting Rs.3231.23 in the month of March'13.
At the time issue of the card I was not informed about the yearly charges.

Kindly reverse the charges and cancel the card and please inform where to surrender the card.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully

Mahendra Panchal
9819726161
sandeep anand
 
Jun 17, 2014

un authorised transaction from my card

dear sir/ madam,
my card no is 4377486998085219.SBI credit card without my purchase (or) 1289/- rupees has been dispacted how it is done and there is no detail about the fund i no need any offer and payment so refund the amount . i have more complaint in my card so i going to discontinue if this promblem not have been solved .


discontinue my credit card.my problem show be recovered soon .
REGARDS,
MURUGANANDHAM,
9842249741
sandeep anand
 
Jun 17, 2014

the complaint is about my transaction

dear sir/ madam
i am muruganandham from coimbatore. i have my sbi credit card. i have paid my payment on the date. it has been transfer to credit card account. i have received message for sbi. i check through my online statement but the amount has been transfer. i had message later after two days that i have fine of rupees 750/- for delates fees this will not possible. before the date i have balance in my sbi (s/b) account . E/C collection is not done automatic. so this fine has to be removed (or) i will discontinue the card.
card no:4377486998085219.

if it does not possible am gonna discontinue the card. so please do the need ful.

REGARDS,
muruganandham,
9842249741.
lotusswann
 
Jun 17, 2014

Helplines don't work

I have been trying to call SBI card helplines but the recorded message on these lines has been corrupted so badly that you cannot hear anything meaningful. All lines starting with 1800 have this problem. The helpline 39020202 (to be dialled with prefixing STD code of the city from which you are dialling) when dialed gives the msg 'pl check your number". When emailed this complaint to their feedback email address I get back reply to try their helplines!!!!
B Deepak singh
 
Jun 14, 2014

please activate my card as soon as possible

The account of my SBI credit card No.4377 4862 0407 7679 has been blocked . Please unblock and activate at the earliest and confirm by my mobile no 09396655335.
Bugarsingh
 
Jun 12, 2014

Loan Payment Complite

To
SBI Manager
I Had Credit Card. On That I took Loan . that I Already Complete in 4 Jan 2013. But sittle I Was Bother by SMS to Pay Loan.Many time I Called & Asked Them for Statment But From SBI Side . Not Sending Me Any Setatement
For my Record It Make Me Upset Please Stop Bother Me. Or Send Me setatment If Any Due Is There.So I Can Take action
Thank you
Munshi Ram Dogra
mobil no 9251097739
prabhuvpvs
 
Jun 11, 2014

fraudulent use of my credit card

4726426895292201 I had called your customer care on 05.06.14 at about 18 hours regarding problem in may card. Your representative who had attended the call spoke to me and asked card details and some verification messages were received by me. During the conversation he asked me the card CV number and OTP. Since the representative of Customer care was asking the details, I told him all the details. Later I came to know that some transactions were made based on my card worth Rs.31,000/ between 05.06014 to 07.06.14. I received my password only to day. I was shocked to know some fraudulent transactions were made using the information given to the customer care center. I am very sorry to inform you that this kind of malpractices are going within your customer care center. When I try to use my card today it was not successful and I was informed the the limit of Rs.65,000/- was exceeded. I had withdrawn only of Rs.30,000/- The balance amount was fraudulently withdrawn. I request you to kindly look into this and render justice to me and also inform whether we can rely your customer care center in future.
uresh
 
Jun 10, 2014

excess charges rs.303.18

charged rs.303.18 for encashment-kindly revert same ASAP
nreddy1106
 
Jun 7, 2014

credit card activation

dear sir my card no 4377486574756670 my card is blocked due to over limit i cleard ful amount in 2 months back still my card is block pls activate my card hlp me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Micromax A210 - phone service issue
    HI This is to inform you that im using micromax A210...
    Autorickshaw - Lost Baggage
    Took an auto from Chembur Camp to Hill Road, Bantdra West;...
    Country Vacations - Happy member
    Dear All, Sorry to say you what you said the same...
    help@uidai.gov.in - Non receipt of ADHAR CARD
    I have yet not received AADHAR card vide enrolment...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - i haven not receive my scholarship
    sir, my college scholarship shown in the list but did not...
    231593 - I am not found my scholarship
    Dear sir, i am student of COLLEGE-KESHAV MADHAV...
    utitsl-pan card - PANCARD NOT RECEIVED
    MY NAME IS BALAMANI.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED...
    DishTV - Dish Tv
    Dear Mr.Haloi, As per telephonic conversation with...
    BSNL / Hungama - deactivate hungama all plan
    please deactivate all hungama plans my landline...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username