Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Credit Card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Credit Card

dheer123
 
Sep 29, 2016

sbi call

Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself sudhir yadav holding SBI credit card received telephone call on 27th september 2016 on my mobile no. 9821295432 on behalf of SBI offering SBI discount card along with some gifts.
The fraud person on phone introduced herself as Sahil Khan from SBI. His number is 91126726500 mob no 7065330155

He also explained me the offer and asked me to provide required details to process the request.
After some time other person from SBI has called on my phone and explain the same offer and asked me to provide OTP No. which I have received on phone.
I have asked him why he needs that so he told me it is required to process the request to offer the discount card and mentioned gifts.
Hence I have provided the same to him and I got the SMS from SBI mentioning the transaction of 6300/- Rs on my account.

Kindly investigate this serious matter and refund my amount which is debited fraudly.

Regards,
sudhir yadav
sanjayksharma
 
Sep 27, 2016

montly statment not received

Dear sir

please send my monthly statement

card no. 4377486997325707

last 4 month i am not rec. my statement without request so pl. instruct the related person that send my statement every month without calling .

& kindly advice the procedure for my card password because of i am for get it
jitu1505
 
Sep 24, 2016

Amount not received

Sir, maine date 21.09.16 ko credit card ke dwara newdelhi to haridwar ke ticket book kiya tha lekin irctc ke dwara na ticket book kiya gaya na hi ticket issue kiya gaya irctc se inquiry karne per pata chala ki sbi bankers dwara irctc ko payment nahi kiya gaya hai.mere paisa bhi credit card se cut chuka hai. Is sambandh me mujhe bataya jai ki irctc ke dwara ticket bhi book nahi hua aur hamara paisa bhi cut ho gaya. Hamara paise credit card me vapus hoga ya nahi.pl.confirm me. Appke customer care se koi bhi reply nahi mil raha hai. Mai char din se paresan hoo. Iska solution bataya jai nahi to mujhe loss hua hai mai consumer court jounga.
VinodS87
 
Sep 22, 2016

SBI credit card dept not gives proper service n information

Hi,

I am using SBI cc since 2yrs. Every month i hv to pay extra amount for GST debit, and other charges which are extra and those amount is greater than 800Rs. every month. Why should customer hv to pay for unnecesarry things. Customer only need to pay for his usages amount, right?

Kindly remove or dont apply extra charges on sbi card usage in monthly statement.

Look into this.

Reply must for this.

Faltu company he jo service bhi sahi se nhi deti.
Deactivate karna chahiye sab logo ne inka cc immediately.
rajatneelam999@gmail.com
 
Sep 21, 2016

emi kencal

2 time complen reg but not slove costamber care me bat karne ke bad with in date ko payment kar diya phir bhi emi chalu he jenun costombar ko aap pareshan karenge to aap amna card band kar sakte he muje nahi chahiye aap ke costombar care me bat nahi hoti he mera koi balance baki nahi he aap meri complen ko slove kar sakte he ya nahi muje meri mail in per enform kar 9892562302 and 9819656375
ramesh dungarwal
P MALLESWARA RAO
 
Sep 20, 2016

Renewal Card issued on unchanged adress

SBI RENEWAL CREDIT CARD NO 4317575729585886 IN MY NAME P.MALLESWARA RAO, HAS BEEN ISSUED ON OLD ADDRESS I.E. GUNTUR AND RETURN UNSERVED. I HAVE TRANSFERRED FROM GUNTUR TO MUMBAI, HENCE, I REQUESTED THEM TO CHANGE MY ADDRESS AND ATTACHED THE COPY OF ADDRESS PROOF. ACCORDINGLY, THEY UPDATED ADDRESS AND ISSUED THE CARD AGAIN WITH BLUE DART COURIER REF NO.EV16230756548. I TRACKED, BUT IT WAS ISSUED ON OLD ADDRESS. COURIER COMPANY HAS REMARKED THAT " THERE IS NO SUCH TYPE OF CONSIGNEE" AND RETURNED TO SENDER. SECOND TIME CARD ISSUED ONLY AFTER UPDATED ADDRESS. SO, IT SHOULD BE DELIVERY ON CHANGED ADDRESS. HOW IT WAS ISSUED ON OLD ADDRESS. I WILL BE AVAILABLE IN PRESENT OFFICE TILL 30.09.2016, HENCE I REQUEST THEM TO DELIVER THE CARD WITH IN 10 DAYS. BECAUSE OF THIS DELAY, I COULD NOT GET THE CARD BY 30.09.2016. PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER. IMMEDIATELY AND INFORM THE STATUS.
Akshata Warang
 
Sep 18, 2016

Fraud Transactions

Dear Sir/Madam,

I got a call from a person named as Mr Abhishek, from phone no.* +91
9643149013 / +911165350069 /+911165651847* as Executive of SBI Credit card
verification department from *DELHI.* He offered Discount on credit card
instead of Reward point. Fraud person told me all my details such as. Card
last *4 digit no. -----------------2399* my registered Mobile no./last
payment/ due amount etc. He offered me new credit card from which I can
avail *25% * discount on any purchase from credit card and get direct
impact on C.C. statement and no need to pay this discount amount to Bank.
He also told me that, As a reputed customer bank is offering some *Gift of
Rs.7842/-* with discount card *(shoes, shirts,pant and gift card)* will be
delivered to your correspondence address in next fifteen days and the and
the amount for such will be paid through *EMI of Rs.320/-* moth for *24
month *such will deduct from that saving 30% which I will get from shopping
and asked me my CVV.
Fraud of *Rs. 7723/- *on date. *16/09/2016* with the name of
*shoppingjet_EPayKerela.*

When I told Mr.Abhishek to refund my appoint he is not answering my call
giving rude answer on call. Kindly take strict action

I have also raised a complaint regarding the Fraud Call and Blocked my
Credit card for Security Purpose.

*Complaint No - 112716070269*
Please take the disciplinary action against "* shoppingjet_EPayKerela.*"

whose are associate with this kind of fraud people and help me to get the
amount back to my credit card account.
Priyanik
 
Sep 18, 2016

Login problem

Hi,
Sir / madam
I m priya, my new card I was always login to check my statement but always u r side is saying my I'd & password always incorrect, I m ways generate my new password & again I will try then saying incorrect.
Pls solve my problem immediately.
I m very irritate and frustrated pls solve my problem other I m blocked my card.... I m not interested u r card pls update my my I'd
Priyayadav.ny@gmail.com
Sub Trilok Singh
 
Sep 18, 2016

SBI credit card

SBI Card
Dear Sir/Madam

I had SBI credit card No-4006-6765-3420-6745 and Card expired on 8/2014. Now Sep 2016 I have received a message for Rs-288/- due. I haven't received a new card.pl check your records and resolved my issue as soon as possible

Trilok Singh
MEENA SETH
 
Sep 16, 2016

gift vouchers and fraud transactions

I meena seth has made numerous attemps since july for westside voucher of 5000/- of which i have used only 1200/-app. I lost my mobile and lost all the messages from you.Every call that i made served a new answer assuring denying whatever suits your end.Hardly a customer is given a positive answer.You end the matter on any ground without listening to customers .This is cheating a customer.How can every call made to customer care gives a new reply ?check recording if policies are so fixed

secondly on 29th aug 2016 fraud tranaction were made from my card within a second of generating otp
i recieved a call from you on informing me of this fraud transaction before i could call u immediately block my card which means it was clear its all fruad online since i kept repeating i have not given otp to anyone.
check call recordings.you issued a new card to me within 2 days but do not stop paytm payments after my request.do you ever listen to customers problem .Have i made blunder of using sbi card?
all fraud transaction were not stopped though it was known to u since a call came from your front immeditely.where do i put my complaint ?
meena seth
9810706629
card no 4335 8764 4406 7236
meenaseth13@yahoo.com

17 sept 2016
anand deo
 
Sep 16, 2016

fraudulent recovery on my cr card

This is not a complaint but I am thanking you for having debited Rs 8724 to my cr card as the amt was fraudulently cr to my cr card on the name of sending me a so called gift package which I havn't opened even after almost a year.
However it is still not clear that whether my redeemable points are credited to my credit card a/c or not, as now I SHALL LIKE TO REDEEM THE SAME FOR SOME OTHER BENEFITS.I EXPECT A COMMUNICATION ABOUT THIS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE EITHER ON MY MOBILE OR ON MY EMAIL.
ch srinivas
 
Sep 15, 2016

my SBI card numbers not able to see what should i do to know my SBI card number

my SBI card numbers not able to see what should i do to know my SBI card number
Ataur Rahman Khuda Bukhsh
 
Sep 13, 2016

shopopy_payTM

On 13/09/2016 calls were received fromtel.no 91362686698510830704 informing that my credit card 4xxxxxx7795 would be replaced with another card which would enable me to get 10% cash back,along with a gift hamper containing leather goods which will be delivered thru courier, withn 25 days. In the process they got certain details about the card and created a trxn. of INR 7,999/- which said ,would be kept blocked for 30 days from my credit limit and would later unblocked after reciept of new card. I am writing this to verify whether the abovee narration is true. If not, block any payment asked for upfront with payment slip created by machine.Thanks.
A,R,K.Bukhsh
ataut_rkb@yahoo.com
999584
 
Sep 13, 2016

Call from unauthorised no.

call from 7838872908
Chandan Dowari
 
Sep 11, 2016

Delay in receiving SBI Credit card

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for the SBI cerdit card (Simply SAVE Advantage card) on 1st August 2016 through my nearest SBI branch i.e. DIBRUGARH due to non availability of online application facility for my city. My application No. is 1923101003463. My application has been approved and get the confirmation SMS on 27th August 2016. Also at the same day another SMS has been delivered to me that my Card has been sent on 27th August 2016 through SPEED POST with providing ref. no. EV16240848613 which could be tracked and also that would be reached within 4 working days. After that so many SMS has been received regarding (1) Activation of auto debit facility to my Card, (2) My new SBI card ending 6414 is blocked for security reasons, to activete instantly call 39020202.

Since it is almost 15 days I am not getting any card from you. The ref. no. of SPEED POST which you have provided that cannot be able to track, it shows invalid no. And I have enquired with the ref no. at my nearest Post Office, they have informed me that the SPEED POST ref no. should be like 2 alphabetic characters, following by 9 digits, and ending by "IN" (e.g. XX 000 000 000 IN or EE123456789IN).

After my regular possibility to communicate with you, I cannot be able to contact with any SBI customer care till today. I am not getting any response in e-mail or call from your customer service subordinates.

This is an request to you please help for getting my card as soon as possible. Thank you.
Zakir Husen
 
Sep 9, 2016

Over charge

My tata SBI card No is 5243179714090626. Platinum. Mujhe Annual Fee 499/- Rs Bataya Tha Aur Rs1426/- Kuchh security ka Charge Dono Mila me Rs 1925/-Hota he Air mujhe Rs 2999/- Ka Statement Bheja he Jo galat he Aur Abhi Rs 8274/- Bharne ka Bataya Gaya He Jo Mein Nahi Bharunga ,Mein Surf Rs 1925/- Bhar Dunga ,To Apne Jo Interest Lagaya He Won Wapas Karke 1925/-Ka Statement Bhejo Mein Bhar Dunga. My Name is Zakir Husen Alauddin Mogal
Shankar Thapa
 
Sep 6, 2016

Unauthorised deduction of my payment

I am Mr. S Thapa, my outstanding bill for Aug 16 was Rs. 16000/- approx. I paid Rs. 20000/- on 03 September 16 however once again Rs. 16000/- was deducted from my account on 06 September 16. This is not tolerable.
sks66
 
Sep 5, 2016

Non adjustment of my payment against my outstanding bill

I am using SBI titanium card since long.I paid my crd payment for 24 july 2016 on 7 aug 2016 for Rs 2500/ against my outstanding, but this payment is not credited/deducted against my outstanding and i recd my new bill with adding of last month bill.It is requested to adjust my last month payment and this month payment of Rs 5000/(2500+5000=7500) in my next bill.Shailesh kumar ph 9811182879 and my card no is5241826424274336
Md kamaluddin
 
Sep 5, 2016

Customer care not supportive

Dear sir,

My self Md kamaluddin i have called lot of time in customer care number but they hold my call every time. Your costumers care number are not a toll free I have paid money for every call so why your person not responding as per our requirement.t they taking a things are are granted.i have call on 05/09/2016 on 1.15 pm.i thing you will take a step for that.


Regards
Md kamaluddin
vaibhav.pathak@yahoo.com
 
Sep 3, 2016

REceving Card payemnt notice with holding crd

Dear Sir
I had credit 6776 in year 2009 that was exiped on 2010. There was no dues.
Now for last two moths i am receving credit card due statement with out credit card.

pls check and update your record
vaibhav pathak
bhuvan chandra sharma
 
Aug 31, 2016

credit card

Dear SBI bank

i am bhuvan Chandra Sharma and from last few months i am using your platinum credit card and facing the problem , like after transaction not updating on my registered Mobil no and not updating on my registered mail id.

so i would like to request please resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Name- Bhuvan Chandra Sharma
Mobil no- 9887484425
mail id- bharatlbs1983@gmail.com

regard this i have gave the written complain in SBI credit card office at Ganpati plaza but still problem as same as.
Priyanik
 
Aug 30, 2016

Login problem

Hi sir/mam

I m priya, my new card I was always login to check my statement but always u r side is saying my I'd & password always incorrect, I m ways generate my new password & again I will try then saying incorrect.
Pls solve my problem immediately.
MEENA BAKSHI
 
Aug 29, 2016

Receiving SMS for paying Annual Charges

Sir,

My Simply Save Visa Platinum Card No is4726 4267 5515 6983.
With due respect it is stated that so many times I requested your customer care services to block my SBI Card as I am not satisfied with the services of SBI Credit Card.
As suggested by your Customer Care Deptt on 13 May 2016 I deposited a sum of Rs 301/- in cash. Your department ensured me that after depositing this amount, I will not receive any sms /email with regard to SBI Card in future.
Sir, I was shocked when in the month of June, 2016 I received the same SMS and then in the month of Jul and then Aug for paying annual charges of Rs 579/-. Sir Im surprised why I am paying this amountwhile again and again I am requesting your customer care services to block my card. Sir, this is the last chance Im requesting you to block my SBI Card or I will to Consumer Court as this is purely the harrasment case.

Regards

Meena Bakshi
Ministry of Home Affairs
Tel: 2309 2096
kishor kantilal shah
 
Aug 27, 2016

fraudulently drag money from my creditt card

Cardno 4377 4869 9851 2923. Date of fraud 15-5-2016 amount RS.5016. Phone calls recd from sbi complain dept fir complain lodged on17-5-2016 30 times calls attended nothing had been done till date i will not pay any amount now until i recd my rs.5016 of frDu
ganeshgade
 
Aug 26, 2016

Credit card Balance Transfer Prblm

Dear SBI Team,

My Name is Ganesh G,card number is 437748565597405,I have balance transferred the from SBI credit card to HDFC card at the time Drop box(mode of delivery) was selected but the amout has been not added in my HDFC card account,so Please check and update the status.Cotact number is:9959985541.

Thanks,
Ganesh G

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopclues - trasection will be failed
    i have order on shopclues.com in net banking trasection...
    Reliance dth service big tv ltd - Replacement of set top box
    My card no. Is 2015 1061 1719 i have registered a...
    kbc - KBC froud
    Same as above comptain contact:-Simultaneously to my...
    JVVNL - Bill not pay
    I inform that mr.brhamjeet,S-164,Shanti...
    care---irctc.co.in - IRCTC ACCOUNT SUSPENDED
    Dear Sir, My A/C has been suspended for no reason and I...
    Wishnet - I am in serious emergency need & not able to post
    I am the man of the house, the woman if the house, the...
    paytm - Customer Service And Support-
    - 91026 70170 Any Time This Service Available- -...
    Neet 2016 - Result showing invalid roll no
    RESULT SHOWING INVALID ROLL NO SIR, I AM Subodh chari,...
    INCOME TAX REFUND CPC - Refund unpaid
    This is to note that i have submitted my rerurn since 26...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username