Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Credit Card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Credit Card

46788665567 castamber
 
Feb 24, 2017

vjktky

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.





Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 60
46788665567 castamber
 
Feb 24, 2017

nlpjpk

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.





Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 60
46788665567 castamber
 
Feb 24, 2017

dtidykfuk

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.





Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 60
4578544 castamber
 
Feb 24, 2017

dyidou

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.





Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 60
Gaja@9820
 
Feb 24, 2017

Kindly close my card

Customer care can't able to solve my issue so I had request to close my card I don't want to continue with sbi card.
Every time called to customer care every time new story they will say.
Sunil lotekar
 
Feb 22, 2017

continuous extra charges after pay outstanding Balance.wrong charges

sir, my card no.is 5172526725475284 date valid12/20 name Sunil lotekar.i am not purchasing any big amount items.i have just pay Rs.15000 on dated 15/2/2017.customer care agent by phone talking about my outstanding amount Rs.14000 something.i have pay all completely .again massage Sending me Rs 1247 Balance due on 19 March.what is this.some wrong froud bhastachar hai.please block my card & give me back wrong deduction money.if not done I will be complaint against in high authority.going to court for wrong deduction.royal Sundarum policy compani deduction money without my knowledge.why policy company joint with sbi card and who authorised directly deduction money of customer without knowledge.sbi credit card manager of Gurgaon branch deduction some money please take action against all.sabhi doshiyon ko naukrise nikalo aur customer ke Paise unhi logonse le lo.
satishkumarkb
 
Feb 22, 2017

Immediate cancelation of sbi ceditcard

Dear sir,
Myself Mr.Satishkumar k.b. having credit card of number 4377486576944548.I am not using this credit card for the last month i have received this card from the last month of feb 4th 2017 sent to my college address.At that time i am outofstation. I Wont like this credit card i dont know the details about this card and service charge payment.your credit card agent is not given clear information regarding this.unknowingly applied this card so immediately cancelled my credit card above mentioned card number.I have informed this through mail. Hence I request you to cancel my credit card with immediate effect.I HAVE RECEIVED THE MESSAGE ON 21/2/17 FROM YOUR RM-SBICRD.please do the needful and cancelled my cerditcard.
vickystudio
 
Feb 21, 2017

Wave off late payment charges

Dear sir
I have a card of your company with Credit card no 4377484914001238 . Please wave off late payment/extra charges from my bill. Plz quick my resolve my problem. So that we continue use this card in future.
Thanks and regards,
VINOD KUMAR
5172526725735935
 
Feb 21, 2017

Over due charges

Dear sir
I have a card of your company with cardit card no 5172526725735935. Please wave extra charges from my bill. Plz qucik my resolve my problem.
Thanks and regards Subhash Kumar singh
Mobile no 9899566653
Palak KOse
 
Feb 20, 2017

CHANGE OF MOBILE NUMBER

My old mobile number is 9673451598 . Now this number is not working due to loss of mobile with this number . Therefore I request you please update my old mobile number by new one 9531036312.
eudayakumar
 
Feb 18, 2017

Credit card not used but minimum amount charges are coming and CIBIL score affected

Hi,

I have applied for SBI credit card when I was got a call from confirmation team they said the annual fee was 3000 for that I have rejected card, but SBI sent card to my address and I didn't receive the card and send back. I dont have the card also but I'm getting the charges every month and It is affecting my CIBIL score. I wrote this to the nodal officers but they used to give reply 10 or 15 days once and my query never solved. They have given some service number and said the charges will be revoked and I don't want to pay any money (20/01/2017) mailed me but 15/02/2017 getting following message
*****E-statement dated 15/02/2017 has been sent on your registered email ID. Total amt due of Rs 2333 or Min Amt of Rs 2333 is payable by 07/03/2017. SMS ENRS to 5676791 if not received within 24-48 hrs -SBI Card. Click here https://Bitly.com/Payeasy to pay your SBI Card Bill in simple steps.****

Please find the Interaction id : [Interaction Id:1-11962631420] SBI payment & Service Request number : 115454200720.

My CIBIL score got affected and I will file consumer case against SBI Credit card department because of this issue I am mentally affected. I will file a case for 1crore rupees regarding this issue.


Thanks,
Esai.
rajen_raju
 
Feb 18, 2017

Credit card Bills

Hi Sirs/Madam,

I am getting Bill statement of cards which is already requested to discontinue the services a year back. There is no purchasing done .I have tried to calling on here shared number 7484996755 but he is not talking even properly awkward service.


Card Number 5241826399188115
card Holder name Rajendra Mishra

.There is no call for regarding service , even 2-3 times complaint in CC but there is no action taken for this. Bill statement is still coming. Really painful experience with your service

Thanks,
Rajendra
Archana Sangole
 
Feb 13, 2017

for billing without using card

i m archana sangole my credit card no is 5172526725262286 TITANIUM card .valid through 11/20,i m not even use the pin of this card .not activate my card.while taking card said to mi its all free for one year and when costomer varification call came they said ki one yr free rahega jab bhi aap 2000 ka purchase karoge.original amount 500 only rahega .ye sab unhone bad me bataya .n without using card har mahine continue bill is coming .even i blocked my card.. sbi staff is not supporting for any qureeee asked by public.pls suggest mi what i do.it shows on my bank statement about due.even custome care number is not connecting.their is so much problems while without using this card. initial using card holder no guide line ur staff is not supportive.pls do action abt my billing and clear all my bills as early as possible.or give the reson how without activate bill has comimng and incresing continously.
akashkumarburolia
 
Feb 10, 2017

outstanding payment failure

sir
when i am paying my outstanding bill amount , the notification shows transaction failure status again and again from the last month . please suggest me a solution so i can pay my bill easily.
transaction reference no. HSM35108775366
transaction date and time 10-02-2017 13:17:15
mobile no. 9213728136
email id : buroliasurender@gmail.com
for other information you can contact me via mail or by call .
Manish Ray
 
Feb 8, 2017

very bad and careless service

Hello

I am new with sbi credit card service I am Citi bank customer, I suffer with very careless Service of SBI and they have no value of customer time. Lot of delay in payment clarification and value of given tat to customers.

Manish Ray
mnskmr100 @gmail.com
praveen8750
 
Feb 8, 2017

payment issue

dear sir, i paid my sbi credit card bill amount 60000 but payment not done yet wahat is the reason .due date 11-2-2017 hai mujhe koi late fee charge nhi lagna chahiye kyoki mai alredy pay kar chuka hu, apki service bhot hi bekar hai mere liye meri , pleas solve my problem, thankyou.
arunaidu
 
Feb 3, 2017

MY SBI CARD VISA PLATINUM CAN'NOT REGISTER

Dear Team,

my credit card can'not register. details correct filling blanks but after filing, Card details are not valid. Please provide correct details.

my Credit Card no:4207399065685470
my name: GARUNA
location : NASIK
contact : 9441012714
mail- arunaidu4356@gmail.com
sunilkalburgi
 
Feb 3, 2017

Very Rude or Too much Trained to be Fast in Communication

Today i got a Call from SBI Call Center

the guy who spoke was too Fast in his communication and when i wanted to say that his answer was First YOU LISTEN TO ME the YOU CAN TALK hoo i was shocked and when i said that u are being rude with costumer that too the call was for an UPGRADE to some AIR INDIA card

when i said you are being rude so give the call to another person

His Answer : was SIR are you interested or not in the card and disconnected { can check the call recording for confirmation }


this is the status of Tanning @ costumer-care

My cell number is 9880600455

Call was at 4:33pm from Gurgon number 1246159800

My card no : XXXX XXXX XXXX 4019

SUNIL_VENUS@YAHOO.COM
BIRENDRA KULLU
 
Feb 1, 2017

CHANGE OF PAY BY DATE

My SBI CARD NO. is 4377486509004378. I had requested for post-ponement of my pay by date to 5th of the month from 1st of the month. However to my utter surprise I find that since 2016, the pay by date has been pre-poned to last day of the month. thereby compounding my problem. I request to restore the pay by date to what it was earlier i.e. 1st of the month, if it can not be changed to 5th as requetsed by me earlier.
swamylaxman
 
Jan 31, 2017

please check my account

sir,
IRCTC SE MERE ACCOUNT ME
Refund Status:REFUNDED Refund Date:27-Jan-2017 Refund Amount:550.0 HUA THA LEKIN ABHI TAK CARD ME AMOUNT NAHI AAYA
malyadri t
 
Jan 30, 2017

Credit Card payment issue

Hi sir,
i am malyadri t,
having SBI Credit card, i was facing lot issues in SBI Credit Card , i was inform no of times to SBI Credit card department, CEO@sbicard.com, nodal officers, customer care , but 4 months on words won't respond this issue,
so please involve this issue and clear this issue on ASAP, i hope i will expect to clear this issue, so please involve and Clear or fix this issue on ASAP.

note: i was contact and sent no mails but won't respond any one of SBI credit card department on last 4 moths on words,again every month create new problem, so please enquiry on this issue and fix asap...

my Credit Card no:5172526729212907
my name: malyadri t
location : Chennai
contact : 8939642037
Panchanan Behera
 
Jan 27, 2017

not getting my Bill datails throuh Email or else.

Kind Attn : The Manager, SBI Card Card Divison
Ref: Not getting my bill details month ending 25th to 24 of each month through e mail or else.)

I am Panchanan Behera residing E112/2, at Chakradharpur,West singhbhum, Jharkhand state, pin 388102

I am having SBI Visa Platinum Credit Card more than 1 years vide my SBI Credit Card (VISA Platinum) no. 4726426756048940 .

being valid up to 05/21

I have been using this card for purchasing of my needy thing and bill also reflect in my mobile no 9771482401 at the end of period but bill statement not getting through my mail ID(dmeckp@gmail.com.)

Normally for first two/three month I got the bill through mail but thereafter, it has been stopped. but payment being debited on stipulated time on 13th of the subsequent month. this is not fair.

Hence, I request you to kindly arrange to sent bill statement of transaction from 25 th to 24 th of the month for better appraisal. if I don't get bill statement I shall discontinue to avail the SBI card benefit.

following information for your reference.

CARD HOLDER : MR.Panchanan Behera
CARD NO: 4726426756048940 .
ADDRESS : A83/4 Near officers club ,Chakradharpur, singhbhum west, Jharkhand-388102


Date of Birth : 24.04.1967



MOBILE NO; 9771482401
If you need further clarification from your end, please call my mobile which is mentioned above.

Kindly do the needful.
R C SEKHAR
 
Jan 25, 2017

unsuthorisrd transaction

please stop payment Rs 1700 to Timuz on Google play on 12-01-2017 without order without my knowledge. My service request no 116959641675 from my card no 4726 4267 5562 8759 in future these kind tranction happened i will cancel my card please take necessary steps immediately i R chandrasekhar
prasantsingh
 
Jan 20, 2017

Getting statement after card closure

Hi Team,

I have closed my SBI credit card (5241826395264241) around two years back for the same I have opened a case with ticket number 1-5123856680, That has been closed successfully. I also settled all outstanding amount at the time of closure

After two months, I again start receiving bill statement for which I have called to customer care executive and opened a case 1-12139817304. This request also fulfilled successfully and all the charges reverted back.

But this sequence is keep going and every 3 months I am getting a bill statement even after closing my card 2 years back.

My latest case which I have opened with customer care to revert and close this card is on 17nov2016: 11-3955204471.

Could you please close this card and revert all the charges ASAP. As I am seriously fed up following every month to close this card.

Thanks
Jithin Manomohan
 
Jan 18, 2017

Fraud on welcome gift voucher

SBI card is fraud , they didnt gives me the welcome voucher of Rs 3000. First they said after paying the annual fee they will give, after paying annual fee, they said you will get sms after 28 day, then after 28days i got a message to opt an option on which voucher you need, after opting they again send a message saying you will get voucher within 15 days, and i never got it, then after 15days i called their customer care, they said u will get it in another 3 days, after 3days there is no response, i mailed them, tweeted, no result, they are really FRAUD!!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    State Bank of India - Hhfdfgy
    We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60...
    care---paytm.com - Sge
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    Unitech group fixed deposit payment - Section74
    Please read Section 74 of Companies Act,2013.Then please...
    online sbi - ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE
    ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE 9572895790 ONLINE HELP...
    HDFC Credit Card - One Assist Membership
    Refund money You deduct 1299 amount from my credit card...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - Sye
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    atootrishteymatrimony.com - fraud and fake matrimony
    fraud website atootrishteymatrimony.com ye sab cheaters...
    Incometax-CPC Banglore - Not received TDS Refund for AY 2016-17
    Dear Sir, My PAN no. ARDPK7190F, I have received...
    Indane gas - subsidy not credited in bank account last 2 months
    sir my conumer no is 18153 of indane gas agency in...
    PayTM.com - Eyw
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username