Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Credit Card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Credit Card

asifsid
 
Jan 16, 2017

Unable to create SBI Credit card Account

I a am unable to create my SBI crredit card account because of wrong date of birth.Please call me at 8750761902.

Regards
Asif
8750761902
mshankara
 
Jan 14, 2017

Credit card not delivered

EV 16359686781,is the reference number,throug blue dart courier,yet not reached,pl s give the information,about the card
manjeetdec22
 
Jan 14, 2017

sbi fbb credit card

Dear Sir,

I hv rcv a sbi fbb credit card & rcv a call from unknown no. 9210253401 & tell us all details about my card what i m using...

after disconnect the call i got a msg from sbi crd side that the Transaction Rs. 4967.35 2 times has been done from my credit card how is it possible. Then i rcv a call from cst care & asking to block my card.

Sir i m using another bank card also from last 5 yrs but such thing not happen in my knowledge agian i had contact to customer care & requesting for launc a complain for dispute but they people denied to launch a complain for dispute.

also i m not geting the details what transactioned has been done from my credit card. I t's very worst experience for me Pls take an action against this fraudelence & do the needful at earliest....


Thanks & regad,
Manjeet
7602079491
Shahidkhan1985
 
Jan 11, 2017

Wrong Annually charge

Dear Team,

As Discussed with your sales person, He said first annual charges of 574 rs. Waivod off for new users, But I saw in My 1st statement annually charged 574 rs. Showing in statement. Please do the Needful for this annual charges. Kindly settle this charge.
Thanks
Shahid khan
9214348042
Bhatiya Kamlesh
 
Jan 7, 2017

Third Class Service Of SBI Credi Card

Totally third class service of SBI CREDT CARD,
their internal data entry operator enter my wrong date of birth, even i submitted my evidence copy of 2 time.
SBI team , if your data entry operator not serve you a good job...then you dont you close this department ?

Event i was called customer care of SBI CREDIT CARD, but they have no proper indication to do ...what to press key?

totally third class service of sbi credit card team.
If my problem will not solve in 12 hour, i will claim against the SBI CREDIT CARD in court.

my contact : 8238097277 / 9558848833.
Samiran MUKHERJEE
 
Jan 3, 2017

Payeasy payment failed failed​

My SBI credit card number is 5264685314993104.i will pay by payeasy on 3/1/2017 transaction ID no is HSM35019881959 Time 10:03:48 of amount is 4054=00 the amount will be debited from my s/b account but not credited to my SBI credit card account.the transaction status shows failed.So what I do now. SAMIRAN MUKHERJEE
rajesh khed
 
Dec 30, 2016

Very bad service from SBI

I am using SBI card this card has very bad & third class service the are provide, there phone numbers are always busy, they continuasly call from any mobile no. I AM FED UP WITH THIS SBI CARD

PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONT USE THIS CARD.

FROM

RAJESH
HONY123
 
Dec 29, 2016

CREDIT CARD PROBLEM

PLEASE DON'T SHARE ANY DETAIL RELATED TO CREDIT/DEBIT CARD BECOUSE THIS SITE IS TRACING FOR MISSUSES I THINK THIS SITE IS NOT BELONG TO SBI CREDIT/DEBID CARD COMPLANE BOAD, SOME BODY YESTERDAY 28/12/2016 4:03 pm SOMEBODY CALLED ME FOR MISUSING MY CREDIT CARD.
OM Prakash Mishra
 
Dec 28, 2016

EXCESS AMOUNT OF RS 750+741.90+208.87 DEBITED IN MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT

I HAVE SBI CREDIT CARD NO 4207399064562753. SINCE SEPTEMBER 2016 I HAVE NOT RECEIVED DEMAND / STATEMENT EITHER THROUGH SMS OR E.MAIL OR HARD COPY. AS SOON AS I RECEIVED THE PHONE CALL ABOUT DUE AMOUNT OF RS 22612/-ON 22.12.2016, I IMMEDIATELY PAID THE ENTIRE AMOUNT OF RS 22612/- ON 23.12.2016 THROUGH NET OF CENTRAL BANK. I ALSO RECEIVED THE MASSAGE ON OUR REGISTERED MOBILE NO. I AM SHOCKED TO SEE THE STATEMENT OF DECEMBER 2016 WHERE RS 750+741.90+208.87+7.46+7.46 HAS BEEN DEBITED. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO REVERSE THIS EXORBITANT AMOUNT DEBITED AGAINST MY CARD ENABLING ME TO CONTINUE WITH SBICREDIT CARD
rajendra90
 
Dec 28, 2016

wrong card provided with wrong charges

I have received Platinam AirIndia credit card as on 27-Dec-2016 and i checked where found wrong credit card provided with wrong charges, it is not use for me and i'm not traveling Airindia and also i,m not able to pay this fee/chages, SBI member not imformed me for this type charges. i'm trying regularly customer care no but not responded by your side.
please help to returned or change the card, till it is not activated or generated pin.

Card No: 4687436074494616
Card Type: AirIndia Platinum


Thanks & Regards,
Rajendra Verma
9716038595
Rahul_sharma1
 
Dec 27, 2016

Royal sundaram policy againat credit cccard

Hi ,

I recieved several promotional call from sbi customer care.
They ask me u can buy a policy againat your credit card.
First i denied but than i asked to buy policy.
They charged .me 486 inr some where around on
23 oct 2016.
So far i have not recieved any confirmation.
Niether sms nor mail confirmation.
I do have simply save credit card ending digits are
7032. Card holder name is rahul sharma.
Kindly look into it.
I dont accept this kind of pathetic and bulshit services
After taking money from After customers.
You guys are not bother avout that i recieved any confirmation or not...........
Jha M K
 
Dec 27, 2016

Irrelevant statement from SBI Credit Card Dept

Dear Sir,

This is bring to your notice that, I Manoj Kumar Jha continuously getting irrelevant statement from SBI Credit Card Dept on my mobile stating that, total amount due of Rs. ----- or Min amount of Rs. ---- is payable by 14th of the month.

This month also I got a statement on 27/12/ 2016 stating that, total amount due of Rs. 4221 or Min amount of Rs. 4221 is
payable by 14/12/2016 SBI Card.

I did not have above SBI credit card, I would like to know, in what basis SBI credit card Dept is continuously sending SMS to my mobile + 91 9972733224 to pay the above amount, when I am not a user. For such payment I am no were responsible.

Please look into the matter seriously and request you to resolve the said issue immediately so that such SMS should not be send to my mobile number. Also send us complaint closure report on my below mail id : - mkjha_100@yahoo.co.in

Thanks & regards,
Manoj Kumar Jha

+ 91 9972733224
mkjha_100@yahoo.co.in
cnanugraha
 
Dec 25, 2016

Charging annual fee Rs 499

Sir
The sbi credit card authority promised me that there is no need to pay annual fee Rs 499 if transaction is done more than 75000/- in the first year. Card was issued in 2013 Dece 22. This year it is seen Rs 499/- ~in the statement dt 22-12-2016. It is violation of the promise f sbi.

Email nemmara123@gmail.com/ cnanugraha@gmail.com
pillutla_siva@yahoo.co.in
 
Dec 24, 2016

Remove the service charges of Rs.11.50

My SBI Credit card No.4207 3990 6429 6139 , I purchased petrol from Indian Oil bunk for Rs.250 on 13-12-2016 ,for that you charged service charge of Rs.11.50 ,this not good,iam unhappy with this.one side Govt.telling,go cashless,use card,but you are taking service charges.Please return service charges of Rs.11.50 and take Rs.250 only.
DEVENDRA6012
 
Dec 23, 2016

WRONG CHQRGE ADDED INMY BILL

PSE, CHECK MY SBI CARD WRONG CHARGE ADDED IN OUR BILL MY CONTACT MOBILE NO. 9455124042 , PSE CLEAR MY PROBLEM THEN PAID OUR BILL
Mayur s pawar 11
 
Dec 22, 2016

Adding addition charges on my credit card

I have being wrongly billed from the month of october 2016

Please correct n send me new bills

Card number 4377 4869 9858 4393

Mayur s pawar
KONDA RAVI SANKAR
 
Dec 22, 2016

MY SBI CARD LOCKED

MY SBI CARD IS LOCKED
PLEASE RELEASE MY CARD
CARD NO : **** **** **** 8743
KONDA RAVI SANKAR
MOBILE NO:9177006444
deepakmidha16
 
Dec 21, 2016

SBI CREDI CARD Bill

I have surrender my credit card XXXX XXXX XXXX 0480 six month later & my card is blocked at this stage.
I asked many time in customer care but no NOC provided to me for closure of my credit card.
Now i have received a bill of 574/- for Annual fees of Credit Card

Please advise how i solve above matter
j.selwyn
 
Dec 21, 2016

Un authorised Debit by Amazon

The following message has been uploaded in my mobile 9994331551 on 27th of every month for the last 3 months.

Transaction of US$ 10.99 made on SBI CREDIT CARD XX9382 without effecting additional factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at Amazon Prime Membership on 27 Nov 16.

Please note that I have not given any instructions of such type and I have not become any member of Amazon Prime. I do not want any debit in my Credit Card without my authorization or without my knowledge. Please arrange to re credit the amounts debited by Amazon on the three occasions without my knowledge and please do not permit any such debits in my credit card by Amazon without my knowledge. My Card No is 4377 4865 9409 9432.

If this is not possible you may issue a new credit card with the same features without any charges & close my previous card immediately.

Regards

Selwyn
A 3 Lilly White Apartments ( Changed from A1 )
25 Millers Road, Kilpauk, Chennai 600010.
Mobile 9994331551
jyotsna rautray
 
Dec 20, 2016

Very Very Important sbi card holder 4377 4856 5921 8879, please read this urgent****

I am sbi credit card holding member. I have been using SBI Card from last 6 months. My sbi card number is 4377 4856 5921 8879. The reason I am writing this email is the customer service representative is mentally harrasing me. Now a days, my situation is very critical, I am jobless and suffering from Ascites problem, but still the customer service representative is mentally harrasing me and abusing me over call, also he regular visits to my parent's home address to collect money, so this is very ridiculous,

Also, he threatens to my Father who is senior citizen and heart patient. He is no one to say like this to my father. If something happen to my father who will responsible, also my father already suffered with 2 attacks, he was hospitalized in Saket City Hospital. Also collection agent treated my father like animal. It is simple harrasment case. Now, there is no option except to call police.

I am requesting you to please provide me some time so that I can make payment to sbi card, as I am job less and suffering from internal health issues, I would humble request you to provide some time and waive some amount because I have not used all funds, they charged me a lot. Please waive off some amount or settle my card so that I can make payment. The customer service representative number is 9899111517 9873953277 and who is harrasing me a lot. I have also talked to sbi customer services. I do have interaction number 1141756364617. I am also attaching my medical docs for your refrence.

There should be a immediate action on that collection agent.
This is now a way to talk like to animal to my Father.

Thanks and Regards
mob-9582277569
name-jyoti
Ravindra Muley
 
Dec 18, 2016

Lost the creditcard

Sir I have lost my sbi credit card . I dont know the number of credit card also.Please cancel this card and issue me another one.
mob.no.9860941006.
email-ravindra.muley@rediffmail.co
Thanking you
R A Muley
Kavyakalyanm@gmail.com
 
Dec 17, 2016

Unauthorised transaction

Sir

Please STOP PAYMENT of 7947.00 to SUBH EXPORTS. WHICH THE TRACTION MADE FROM MY SBI CREDIT CARD.
WITHOUT MY INFORMATION.

My SBI CARD NO.4207399065440116

I M.Kavya sir iam getting calls from ph. 911165582874 and i in my true caller i appear that name Ashok SBI DISCOUNT and they said about my SBI Reward points points to cash convert and today 16.12.2016 one lady call from 011165001248 and i apear her name in true caller NISH KYASHAP She has taken all my SBI CARD details that she said for SBI DISCOUNT CARD and after 5 minutes again she called and said my credit card is debited for rupees.7947.00 and i can convert to instalments to that amount it lifetime fee she said and i got message they made tranaction to SUBH EXPORTS I asked how can diducted my card for that 1 person spoke to me and said if I  won't agree for that my card will block he said and he black mailed me he explained about SBI DISCOUNT CARD and gifts SIR really iam not understating what is SBI DISCOUNT CARD sir please give me my money reversal SIR. And take very serious action about like this people. Iam giving all numbers who has called me . INDERJEET RANA 911165582874. NISH KYASHAP 911165001248. 911165870196

Again I called to sbi customer care they said that is fake call and they taken complaint of me to block My card.
Sir the I request them to stop the payment of 7947.00 transaction without my information for that they said they can't stop but the marcent is till now SUBH EXPORTS persons not accepted the money. They ask me to call on Monday on 19.12.2012.

SIR iam requesting u that please stop payment of Rupees 7947.00 to SUBH EXPORTS which made unauthorized tractionction from SBI CREDIT CARD.and give me my money reversal.

THANKING U
Kavya m
Ph.no.919063236357
Kavyakalyanm@gmail.com
 
Dec 16, 2016

Unauthorised transaction

Dt.16.12.2016

My SBI CARD NO.4207399065440116

I M.Kavya sir iam getting calls from ph. 911165582874 and i in my true caller i appear that name Ashok SBI DISCOUNT and they said about my SBI Reward points points to cash convert and today 16.12.2016 one lady call from 011165001248 and i apear her name in true caller NISH KYASHAP She has taken all my SBI CARD details for what i asked fir that she said for SBI DISCOUNT CARD and some gifts i will get for that and after 5 minutes again she called and said my credit card is debited for rupees.7947.00 and i can convert to instalments like this she is telling for that i asked one person taken and he spoke to me very roughly and told that if I won't agree for that my card will block he said and he black mailed that within 5 mints my card will block he don't want like my customers he said and he explained about SBI DISCOUNT CARD and gifts SIR really iam not understating what is SBI DISCOUNT CARD sir please give me my money reversal SIR. And take very serious action about like this people. Iam giving all numbers who has called me . INDERJEET RANA 911165582874. NISH KYASHAP 911165001248. 911165870196.

SIR PLEASE I request u to do favour to me

THANKS

M.KAVYA
PH.NO.09063236357
E.mail.id : kavyakalyanm@gmail.com
Kavyakalyanm@gmail.com
 
Dec 16, 2016

Unauthorised transaction

Dt.16.12.2016

My SBI CARD NO.4207399065440116

I M.Kavya sir iam getting calls from ph. 911165582874 and i in my true caller i appear that name Ashok SBI DISCOUNT and they said about my SBI Reward points points to cash convert and today 16.12.2016 one lady call from 011165001248 and i apear her name in true caller NISH KYASHAP She has taken all my SBI CARD details for what i asked fir that she said for SBI DISCOUNT CARD and some gifts i will get for that and after 5 minutes again she called and said my credit card is debited for rupees.7947.00 and i can convert to instalments like this she is telling for that i asked one person taken and he spoke to me very roughly and told that if I won't agree for that my card will block he said and he black mailed that within 5 mints my card will block he don't want like my customers he said and he explained about SBI DISCOUNT CARD and gifts SIR really iam not understating what is SBI DISCOUNT CARD sir please give me my money reversal SIR. And take very serious action about like this people. Iam giving all numbers who has called me . INDERJEET RANA 911165582874. NISH KYASHAP 911165001248. 911165870196.

SIR PLEASE O REQUEST I TO DO FAVOUR ME

THANKS

M.KAVYA
PH.NO.09063236357
E.mail.id : kavyakalyanm@gmail.com
binaybarman
 
Dec 15, 2016

Still I did not received my credit but my Bill are came.

Dear Sir,

I, Binay Barman applied a SBI Credit card 2 months before and my card also approved but Still I did not received SBI Credit card but Bill are came 574 Rupees and Billing payment date are 28.12.2016 (when I applied this card your representative told me that card charge only Rs. 499 only and now Bill are came Rs. 574) but How it's possible !!

Thanks
Binay Barman
08478019195

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ticket Refund - ticket not booked but amount debited
    Mera ticket book nahi hua but amount debit ho gaya Plese...
    cash deposit machine - CASH deposit Machine
    Respected State Bank Of India, At 24/10/2016 16:40pm I am...
    SBH - Need CIF Number
    Hello sir, My SBH account number is 62106557370 and IFSC...
    UTIITSL - YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
    Hi Sir, This is inform you that i have applied...
    TAMIL NADU TRANSPORT CORPORATION - DON'T STOP BUS AT REGULAR BUSSTOP AT late night
    TN45-N3684,19-01-2017..... When I take ticket to jayaram...
    Nagpur Muncipal Corporation - Noises pollution health and safety
    Dear All U can also give your complaints to noise...
    Kartshopo.com - Wrong mobile receive
    I ordered Nokia 1100 and I recovery Nokia 1110i and...
    Oasis Resource Management - OASIS Resource Management is a Fraud company
    Oasis is completely a fraud company. Please dont pay any...
    Pay & Use souchalaya - Unauthorized charges
    Respected sir, I was travelled to Ahmedabad to Sirohi at...
    Guess Handbags - Peeling strap/handles
    Handbag now unusable due to handle material peeling so...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username