Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Credit Card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Credit Card

vishala vadlamani
 
Apr 18, 2015

i didn't get the SBI credit card till now

Dear Sir Mujhe credit card nahin pahuncha. lekin uss ka first bill generate hogaya. Aap ka custormer care service eakdam bekar hai koi respond nahin karta hai.

Card Speedpost Ref No EV15090330487 bheja gaya tha. per uss pey Mobile No mention nahin karte hain so post man insufficiant address karke returrn bhej diya. kise contact karen. so yahan likhna pad raha hai. iss ka kya solution hai please inform karen. regards. vishala
RAJESH_ MEHTA
 
Apr 17, 2015

surrender the card

I WANT TO SURRENDER MY CARD. I APPROCHE MANY TIMES ON CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER BUT ITS DIDNOT WORK.
RAJESH MEHTA
4726426894834581
Satenderkr
 
Apr 11, 2015

very bad service at customer care and SBI Card CEO

I have many times call customer care and e-mail SBI top level employees regarding Balance Transfer related issue still no solution at this time.

Regards
Satender Kr.
9811749373
G.v.prasadRao
 
Apr 6, 2015

My SBI card sent via Bluedart Ref no EV 15086311729 iOS undelivered

Mr Rajeev called me by mobile no91-9810254673 and informed me that my credit limit is enhanced and new card is being despatched
..Though I informed me that there is change in my contract address he informed to collecte it from Blue dart by giving photo I'd.But Bluedart refused to deliver it and informed that the relative ET 15086311729 is returned back. Please note my revised address
G.V.PrasadRao
Anu Residency
Villa no42
Aparna Hill Park Boulevard
Chandanagar
Hyderabad 50050
Please arrange to courier to my above address immediately .
brajendra kumar singh
 
Apr 4, 2015

no contact with card holder

no any contact with SBI credit card holder when i call to customer care then no any reply
RAJESH KUMAR 123
 
Apr 4, 2015

Very very very bad service, phone not received by any help line persons and i waiting long time

Sir, I have 2000 more rewards points and want to cash. In this regard, I called continuously 03 days (approximate 20 to 25 minutes) but didn't respond by the customer executive and phone on hold and my phone call charges also deducting from my balance because this is no toll free number. Sir how to connect with customer executive?
kusum giri
 
Apr 3, 2015

credit card not deliverd but processing charge debit my account

Dear sir
I apply a credit card. My card dispatched via speed post with Ref no EV15031065789.still I didn't get my card .my first instolment 560.68 Rs.debit my a/c on 14/3/2015 sbi credit card P A.I could not get receive my credit card .After some time closed my a/c. I call many time local sbi credit card officer but not good responce me .my first instolment is not refund me .so i request you my debit amount please credit my a/c no.32615960513.
Kindly refundmy amount at earliest.

Kusum giri
9935521423
PAN.AWHPG7919F
VARANASI
priti868
 
Apr 2, 2015

Worst Customer Service

***NO RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER CARE***

Interaction Id- 1-8193893335

My only primary issue has been fixed.What about the late fine which has been triggered and attributed due to
your mistake..Tell me one thing clearly when my PIN started working 25th March,2015.

so why should I pay the late fine when my card was not working till 25th March,2015.

Am I liable to pay this late fine ??

And secondly ,What about the offer of 60 days which was given and granted to me when I got the card first time.Since the card was not working till 25th March,2015 ,so Its one month late due to your non response so shouldn't I get an extension of one more month for that offer.??

So please waive off my late fine caused due to you .Its not my mistake that the you corrected the data on 26th March,2015. .And because I suffered one month so please provide me an extension of one month more to avail that 60 days offer.

Please dont insist me to be a defaulter.I will really appreciate if you fix this ASAP.
rajeshchourasia11
 
Mar 31, 2015

customer care

Today 31-3-2015 ,01.04.15 i am call your customer care no. two time hindi call but no any response 20-25 meant I AM HOLD MY PHONE. Your Service is very bad any time person phone not receive but i am select to Hindi language receive transfer to eagles language pl Replay this my Email Id rajeshchourasia33@gmail.com my card No.0000x0000x0000x0717 ,this mail no any replay I am Complaint RBI

Regard
Rajesh Chourasia
rajeshjha1982
 
Mar 28, 2015

not respouns customer care

Dear Sir,

I got a Telephone call from the number (011-66200000) on 28-03-15, Saturday 12.15 morning by so called
SBI Card center your holding time 20 mints. i select a Hindi language and the executive (Female) told me only speck in English & Tamil. no hindi so please reply me why . but no arrange hindi executive.


Now request you to please investigate the matter and resolve the issue at your earliest.

Thanks & Regards
Rajesh Kumar
Card No. xxxxxxxxxxxxx2978
Mobile No. 9873669544, 7835000011
email id = rj_ku_raj@rediffmail.com
nag_sabyasachi
 
Mar 24, 2015

Pathetic Services from SBI Credit Card

To whoever it may concern ...........................i really doubt is it doubt to anyone in SBI Credit card Team!!
in last One month i have faced such a pathetic services from SBI Credit Card as well SBI Customer Care .
1. How can you ask any of your Customer /user to wait 25 / 35 / 55 minutes to wait to talk to the customer care - its Horrible , and that's the reason why people are shifting to other Private Banking .
2. I made a transaction for 28000 rupees on Feb 2015 , before that i called customer care and assured that i can avail EMI facilities.Then on Feb 17th when i called and requested or EMI , I was told on 15th of Feb the bill already generated so it will adjusted and emi will start from march . Next on march 15th i received a bill where its mentioned i have a outstanding of 31000 . Now last from 17th March i have trying to call and spending 3/4 hours time everyday to tal the customer care but no one resolved the problem . I was said i will get a call from senior person within 72 hours , but i did not .
My simple question : if i have to pay 31000 all together then why should i use credit card and after 1 month with taxes i pay more ??
manjupriyavimal
 
Mar 23, 2015

no response for cancellation of my credit card

Hi team,

In my account some amount debited on “DEBIT 000000 SBI 0000004163 SBI CC PYMT MSPT” this account can you please clarify .
Why they are detecting amount from my account can you please help me on this.
I contact the prior team still now there is no response
Mr. PABITRA SAHOO
 
Mar 19, 2015

non receipt of credit card

Sir,My SBI GOLD & MORE CARD Application No is 1731901004326.Unfotunately I could not get the credit card till date.My cont Nos are mentioned below:
Office-0471-2501577(Extn-248). Mobile.7034446352. e mail id-pabitra.1970.kumar@gmail.com
pavankumard
 
Mar 17, 2015

Closure of my Credit Card - 5241826384008534

Hi SBI Complaints Dept,

I hold Credit Card - 5241 8263 8400 8534 which as set to expire on December 2014, however SBI have issued an extension by providing a new card which I have rejected because I wanted to close this card on December 2014 itself. I have called customer care 040 - 39020202 and informed them that I want to close this card for which they have taken the request by reversing the annual charges in the month of January 2015 saying this card will be closed and they have asked me to destroy the card.

To my surprise, they have sent me an SMS saying I need to pay Rs. 421 in the month of February 2015. I had to explain everything which happened in the month of January 2015, then the executive apologized and told me that the charges will be reversed and card will be closed in February for sure.

In the month of March 2015, again i have received an SMS saying I need to pay rs 461.96. Again i had to call customer care and waited for 55 mins to get connected to customer care executive. The customer care executive name is Ugrashen. He insisted me to pay the amount as per the records, then I had to explain him everything which happened in last two months then he told me that he raised it to concerned department. If he is raised this issue to concerened department now then what his other two colleagues did from last two months. He became very Irated and did not speak to me well.

This is really frustrating to follow up with SBI to close the card from last 3 months and with this complaint I hope you people will do that needful at the earliest.

Service Request number is # 1-878631674, if it is not resolved I do not hesitate to raise this in consumer forum.

Thank You!
Pavan Kumar
Ph: 9885301040
Aradhna
 
Mar 17, 2015

About our listing in CIBIL report

Sir, My A/c no 0004317575184680560 i been listed in CIBIL report have cleared all dues, even CIBIL report show that. Then why my name is listed in it? Please clear this issue as soon as possible.
TKANNAN58
 
Mar 15, 2015

CANCELLATION OF MY APPLICATION NO 1806101003164

I am T KANNAN Please cancel my application no.1806101003164 for applying of gold card. now no need for new card due to some un avoidable circumstances .in this regard i have already jnformed to customer care on 5/03,10/03/15 and also i dicussed with credit card complaint on 14/03/15 to cance the gold card which i already applied
ssq
 
Mar 13, 2015

credit card payment

Dear sir
I want to inform that SBI jasola branch not accepted my credit card payment chq and sarita vihar area no any drop box so kindly advice me what can we do.


Thanking You
kamlesh
mob:- 9810104473
radhag
 
Mar 9, 2015

complaint against executive

The service given by sbi its so pathetic. And even though staff giving wrong details to us. 2 times I gave my documents for issuing credit card but don't some how again staff Pooja vadala branch calling us for giving documents. Which is unclear to us r u misusing r credit card this is first question coming to are mind hence please take necessary action against your staff
rajkurien
 
Mar 7, 2015

Never Have SBI Credit Card

Hi Sir
There was fraudulent transactions in the name of Airtel Money in our Credit Card Statements. The SBI authorities are not willing to share the details of the accounts to which this was transferred, inspite of multiple complaints. We have 10k loss due to this.

The customer care was arrogant and not very interested to bring the hackers out, since there accounting solutions are not secure enough and had reportedly had thousands of breaches.

How to proceed on this ?

Thanks
Rajeev
vickyrajut
 
Mar 3, 2015

Useless complain form

Hello, We all know there is no one to read out complaints which we post on this site.Even they don't bother about it.My request is from govt.to take action among these banks person who are not taking the care of the customers or do not value them.If there is some law then please take action or else we will believe that you all are same ,simply to take our frustations we are posting on it.Open your eyes and take action
vickyrajut
 
Mar 3, 2015

Credit card not delivered

Hello,

SBI does not keep the promise, its such a fake bank and totally wastage of time to apply for credit card.they are torturing to customers.every day they are asking for either documents or verification.Once the documents been collected, and verified, they will again call you for the collection of documents and same process will carry on, like this they will take 1 month or may be more than that.Do not trust this bank at all.Including me ,some of my friend were the victim of this bank, who do not got the credit card.They are the worst govt.bank.Rather than applying for this bank go for pvt.banks.

Hemant
John_j
 
Feb 25, 2015

Didn't get my credit card

Sir my card dispatched on 15 Feb via speed post with Ref no EV15045122192 still I didn't get my card . It's almost 10 days passed but no details of my card ... plz look after for the same .

Jagannath Jena
Jagannath7975@gmail.com
8591432594
Abhishek Dahale
 
Feb 25, 2015

Cheque not cleared

Respected sir,

I am Abhishek Dahale my SBI Card No-XXXX XXXX XXXX 8769. On 20 Feb i dropped cheque in SBI Pune Camp Branch of Rs 13100 which is due on 1st march 2015.
My Cheque has not been cleared since 5 days..I contacted the customer care abut this..and didn't get any feedback..
Please Check the above and do the needful to avoid late payment charges


Thanking You,
Abhishek Dahale
abhisdahale99.ad@gmail.com
mukeshsahu.msmd@gmail.com
 
Feb 21, 2015

not respouns customer care

dear sir i having sbi card within 6month please my reward point urjest my credit card bill card no 4726426897136513
abhishek1234
 
Feb 20, 2015

phone not Recived your persan for more time and your service very bad

Dear sir
To day 20.02.15 i am call your customer care no.but no any response 20-25 meant I AM HOLD MY PHONE. Your Service is very bad any time person phone not receive pl Replay this my Email Id -abhishek.dubey84@yahoo.com my card No.4377486205759887 ,this mail no any replay I am Complaint RBI

Regard
abhishek dubey
9022542280

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jodhpur Gymkhana Club - Fake membership, showing affiliations with hundreds of...
    Sold life membership, showing fake affiliations of 275...
    Bank of Baroda - debit amount from may account
    से वा मे श्री मान बैंक...
    MRF Tyres Ltd. - Defective car tyre
    My new car's (Feb.2015)front right tyre got burst...
    Sandisk Memory card - not proper working of memory card
    Hello, Myself Ashish kumar having cell number...
    210066 - Fake Letter
    Tata Motors Limited Address: 151-12-1, Suresh Complex,...
    jntu kakinada - regarding marks memo
    Hi, I'm applying for my pc after 2 yrs but i...
    PAN NSDL - Money deducted but transaction not processed.
    Please provide me information regarding the solution to...
    rose valley company - None Payment of Maturity Amount
    Through this column I would like to ask the following...
    hp pavilion dv6 - Batterie Discharge
    Dear Sir/Madam I order from Amazon Items: LB1 High...
    HDFC Bank - FRAUD TRANSACTION AGAIN!!
    There had been a fraud transaction of Rs.46252.80 from my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username