Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Credit Card

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Credit Card

SBI care
 
May 28, 2016

NON RECEIVED_ADD ON CARD

Dear Ram Krishna Gope,
Plzzz send your card details so that wee can process your request.
Best Warm.
Amit sharma
RAM KRISHNA GOPE
 
May 27, 2016

NON RECEIVED – ADD ON CARD

Date – 28/05/2016

Dear Sir,
NON RECEIVED – ADD ON CARD
REFEERENCE NO - EV16135107064


With reference to the above, I have not received the Add-on card till today which was dispatch to me on 14/05/2016. The details of card dispatch is given below-
Reference Number Courier Company Card Number Dispatch Date Delivery Status
EV16135107064 SRKC XXXXXXXXXXXX5900 14/05/2016 In Transit


2. In this context, I have received the Pin no on 18/05/2015. Please look into the matter and confirm me the present status of the card through e-mail.

With Regards,

Ram Krishna Gope
Mobile No- 9874830430
Card No- 4317 5750 5466 5501.
E mail address- ram.gope@sbi.co.in
Yasir malik
 
May 27, 2016

SBI credit card.....

I want to apply SBI new credit card how?
alkavinod
 
May 27, 2016

fraud entry in my a/c Rs.9987/-

sir,
i received a phone call that a new credit vard with two chips will be issued without any charges and they colected the information
and after some time i received a message that rs. 9987/- has been debited to my a/c xxxx3733 by e-billing/.

you are requested to please reverse this entry and i dont want to renew my card at this cost.

call received nO. was 917807129123 showing in true caller sbi.

please trat it urgent i will not make payment of this e-bill amount.
umrinku
 
May 27, 2016

Cancelled my credit card Applicatino

Dear Sir /Madam.

I UMESH KUMAR and my sbi credit card application form no. is S0019036024. and my mob. no.09958188469 . I request you plz cancelled my all application regarding to sbi credit card.
yogesh81jadhav@gmail.com
 
May 25, 2016

OTP NUMBER

not getting the OTP number during the online transcation.
kempu16
 
May 25, 2016

not received credit card

I have not received my credit card only, but you people have sent of bill statement of Rs 2000???
how is this possible??
achalapathirao
 
May 24, 2016

ANNUAL FEE

With reference to the Above Subject I Chalapathi Rao received Credit Card no. XXXXXXXXXX6055 with commitment of free annual charges .

But where as I have received a letter stating with annual charges of Rs.499+Tax
I request you to cancel annual charges as per earlier discussed over Telephonic talk
two and three times with Ms.Manasa regards to wave off the annual charges and
She even said for the security purpose conversation will be recorded, now the same
You check from your end and do the needful.

Now It is not at all acceptable the said charges and cancel those charges also take action against your BPO for false commitments with customers, if not please cancel my Credit Card immediately.

Immediately action on this highly laudable.

My mail id : achalapathirao2006@gmail.com
Contact no. 9441328422
pramod madhavan pillai
 
May 23, 2016

SBI CREDIT CARD BLOCK

MY SBI CREDIT CARD NO 4726426897427375 namely Pramod M is always block. please open/active my above SBI card at the earliest please.
Anil k s
 
May 23, 2016

credit card information

I need to all details of my credit card information like Bill generate date, payment duration details and others like that. pls tell me urgently...
Tipirneni Krishna Dad
 
May 23, 2016

Request to reactivate or calculation

Request confirm my calculation by sms or mail
My credit card was blacked without any intimation. So many times received phones from unknown numbers and they asking my cvc number for reactivation of card. I am not giving any details to them. But it is giving too much unnecessary confusion while answering of those calls.
If possible reactivate the card immediately without delay, otherwise please close my account and sms my balance details today. I will clear it in regular course.
I alread reported my inconvenience on 7th of this month, till now I am not received pin number and card was not activated. Because of these reasons, I am facing problem. If have any problem to reactivate the card, please close my account, I will get the card from other banks.
Kindly try to solve this issue or close the issue at the earliest.
Card number: 4377484634151180
Name: T K V S R KRISHNA DAS
email ID- krishnadas.tlvsr@gmail.com
Tipirneni Krishna Dad
 
May 23, 2016

Request confirm my calculation by sms or mail

My credit card was blacked without any intimation. So many times received phones from unknown numbers and they asking my cvc number for reactivation of card. I am not giving any details to them. But it is giving too much unnecessary confusion while answering of those calls.
If possible reactivate the card immediately without delay, otherwise please close my account and sms my balance details today. I will clear it in regular course.
I alread reported my inconvenience on 7th of this month, till now I am not received pin number and card was not activated. Because of these reasons, I am facing problem. If have any problem to reactivate the card, please close my account, I will get the card from other banks.
Kindly try to solve this issue or close the issue at the earliest.
Card number: 4377484634151180
Name: T K V S R KRISHNA DAS
email ID- krishnadas.tlvsr@gmail.com
Ghost User
 
May 19, 2016

customer care executive behavior

if some CSR provides u wrong info abt the card, just remember the date of call & call the customer care & register the complain against him. just tell the call date to CSR he will check the name of person.

Please do not provide ur card CVV no, & OTP no to any other person even if he claims to be the bank employee or credit card employee. Always read the messages from bank. The OTP messages are like:

"xxxxxx" is the otp for txn of RS 4999 at"merchant name". please enter the otp to complete the txn. Plz do not share with anyone"

IF u share the otp & txn is done on the card then Customer needs to pay the money

PS: u always receive the message from IM-SBICARD on ur registered mobile no:" Dear cardholder, please note that we, at sbicard or our vendors will never ask for ur CVV, PIN, OTP or INTERNET PASSWORD. Never share sch information with anyone.
Ghost User
 
May 19, 2016

cont change

for mob # updation plz login at SBICARD.com, will be changed immediately.
Ghost User
 
May 19, 2016

Customer Issues

First all the customer need to understand that SBICARD never generate wrong amount statement & never impose wrong charges. If u are paying ur dues on time, u will be happy with sbicard. If u are paying partial amt or MAD then pay the next stmt amt without doubting on the charges included in it. For reason again read this post complete. Do not compare any other credit card with SBICARD. each credit card provider has it's own policies, might be different from each other. If u have any issue call the customer care immediately. All the issue will be resolved from there only. Believe me SBICARD does not want to loose its customers, they will surely help but be polite on call. Please do not use abusive lang to customer care guy, But if u do they will disconnect ur call or trfr to IVR
Ghost User
 
May 19, 2016

Sbicard customer care path

Dial 39020202(prefix ur city code) > select language> select 1st option> again select 1st option> enter ur card no(if calling from unregistered mobile no)> enter DOB (DDMMYYYY) > wait for the options untill u hear " press 9 for customer care executive" line> press 9 (sometimes without pressing 9 ur call will be connected to customer care if there is no call flow else IVR might be telling u the offer on ur card or keep u on hold untill the executive is available.

PS: only platinum & signature card holders can call 24x7. rest of the card holder need to call 8AM-8PM. MON-SAT

Emergency or lost card works 24x7 IVR path is

Dial 39020202(prefix ur city code) > select language> press 2 & call will be connected immidiately.

Plese call customer care if u want the resolution of problem ASAP. Communication through mail might take time.
Ghost User
 
May 19, 2016

test

Test
RK Jha
 
May 17, 2016

mobile updating

sir
i have been alloted credit card at pulwama(J&K) and i am posted to kanpur. As the sim is not used other than J&K state my otp is came on previously sim or mobile No.Now my mobile no has been changed and I want update my mobile no so that i can deposit the bill.my new mobile no is 7071902425.
lalitrenu
 
May 17, 2016

WHY NOT CONVERT MY DEBITS IN EMI

my no is 9971532239

Regards

Lalit Singh
lalitrenu
 
May 17, 2016

WHY NOT CONVERT MY DEBITS IN EMI

Hi Team,


I purchase AC price worth Rs/ 28203 and today call on customer care of sbi and your agent done all the verfication then in last moment. He said please confirm yours last outstanding mode of payment. I am say that by online of one the shop keeper i have pay that but he said without confirmation i cant convert the EMI. This is a bullshit experience of SBI. Please resolve this.
anuragshukla
 
May 16, 2016

Cancel My Credit card Application

I have applied SBI credit card (simply credit card or metro card) both in the moth of March.
I have sent all the documents to the concern person. I have received message that your card has been dispatched you will receive your within 4 days. after a month I received same message but still not received and I got a message that your statement is due or pending like that. I will not pay any due or any fee charge. Cancel my credit card or otherwise I will complain to the consumer court.

My application No.1911701006437

Cancel immediately.
B .R YADAV
 
May 15, 2016

Issuing of permanent pin number

Dear Sir,

My SBI credit card number is 4377486995409123.Kindly issue my permanent pin number on the basis of my this credit card.


FROM
B.R YADAV
MOBILE NO - 9310117003
B .R YADAV
 
May 15, 2016

REGARDING DEBIT AMOUNT MY CRIDET CARD

DEAR SIR,

MY SBI CREDIT CARD NUMBER IS 4377486995409123.I WAS REQUESTED FOR THE RESERVATION OF AIR TICKET BY yatra.com on 1may2016 AROUND 8;00 p,m. THE AMOUNT OF TICKET WAS REDUCED AND I HAVE NOT ABLE TO RECIEIVE MY TICKET THROUGH MY CREDIT CARD.
KINDLY REFUND MY AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.


FROM;
B.R YADAV
MOBILE NO - 9310117003
Asma sirohi
 
May 14, 2016

no response from sbi excecutive

no proper response
Asma sirohi
 
May 14, 2016

no response from sbi excecutive

Hi

I try your credit card toll free no for help but no one help me . They contect me IVR but it automatic disconnected

Most of the no show in google is wrong

Why you people cheats you guests

Regards

Asma (9718887184)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI DEFENCE PENSION AUTHORITY - NON RECEIPT OF DISABILITY PENSION AS PER OROP CIRCULAR
    I am Ex Nb/Sub of Indian Army. I am drawing pension from...
    dhiraj - marksheet
    Sir my name is dhiraj Kumar mishra I did my graduation...
    icici tax saveing bond 2005 - nonreciept of matuarity
    SUB :- ICICI TAX SAVING BOND FEB 2005 DEAR SIR, I...
    Aashish asati - 7000 rs ATM se cut gya nhi mila
    Damoh 7000 rs. Devit but acciunt se cut gya and 7000 rs ....
    7461028679 - Fraud calls for ATM blocked
    I got a fraud call from +917461028679 saying your ATM card...
    THE HINDU SUBSCRIPTION - information related to deliver of the hindu newspaper
    I have subscribed for one month today. My Mon is...
    CBSE - Chemistry and Physical edu
    It is regretted to be informed that my academic...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - Economics
    Sir/Madam, I,Bablu kumar sah,a student of LITTLE STARS...
    Mm Coaching Center - Block Money /Not Pay Proper Income tax
    Sir this is H.N SHASHIDHAR and BRAMARAMBIKA VIVEKANANDA...
    sun direct - Reset my password
    I forget my set of box password kindly reset my pass word...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username