Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI internet banking

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI internet banking

sriharishivamankala
 
May 7, 2014

unable to use my internet banking

My sbi internet banking has been This problem "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch". I am not able to find any solution from the SBI's website so Pls help me by giving me proper solution for this. my e-mail is sriharism@drreddys.com
Snehatata
 
Jan 17, 2013

Sbi online banking

I got my sbi mobile banking username and password have activated in my branch too but when I try to access mobile banking Iam getting the following error - Transactions over GPRS and SMS not allowed for your account Code=943 Tid=030209189591. What should I do?
Saket.pup Send email
 
Sep 9, 2012

You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch.

thanks to pritishrtray, i am saket kumar same problem is facing i, but after this process i can access my online banking a/c. thanks brother.
Swatisa Send email
 
Jul 2, 2012

You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch.

whenever i click on unhide a/c, then also it does not show any detail. help me out
rajusekh78
 
May 17, 2012

Net Banking

Dear Sir,
My internet banking has been This problem "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch". I went to the branch,two time but the dealing hand could not solve my problem.
so please help me,
thanks
a/c no-20108332946
Vinayak3869 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2012

You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch.

Thanks...It works...

Go to profile --> Manage A/c Display --> Hide/Unhide your account..

Regards
Vinayak Angolkar
Aashika Send email
 
Mar 18, 2012

You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch.

Dear Sir,
My sbbj internet banking has been This problem "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch". I went to the branch, but the dealing hand could not solve my problem.
so please help me,
thanks
Kirti Kumar oza
Reodar ( Sirohi ) Rajasthan.
My e.mail - kirtikumaroza@yahoo.com
Kasird29 Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch.

Go to profile --> Manage A/c Display --> Hide/Unhide your account
Cannylaishram Send email
 
Mar 5, 2012

You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch.

Dear Sir,
My sbi internet banking has been This problem "You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch". I am not able to find any solution from the SBI's website so Pls help me by giving me proper solution for this. my e-mail is cannylaish@gmail.com
Thanksyou,
Regards,
Canny Laishram
Shashishu Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch.

RESPECTED SIR

After this (Go to profile --> Manage A/c Display --> Hide/Unhide your account) my problem is also solved.

Thanks

Regards
SHASHI BHUSHAN PATEL
Manoj_bmi Send email
 
Feb 24, 2012

You do not have any accounts mapped to this username. Please contact your branch.

DEAR SIR,

MANY MANY THANKS FOR YOUR SUGGESTION, MY PROBLEM IS NOW SOLVED.

REGARDS
MANOJ

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UNINOR - Recharge twice
    I made transaction of ₹ 52 two times by credit card...
    Airtel 4G - disconnection of aitel 4g wifi
    i have a airtel 4g wifi connection which no. is...
    APCPDCL - Unscheduled night time power cuts in manikonda
    Can anyone explain the reason behind unplanned,hapazard...
    TNEB / Online payment - username invalid
    sir my tenant had created username n password n now he...
    TNPSC - To find my register number to check my result
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have lost my hallticket of group IV...
    BBMP Garbage Collection - Garbage not collecting since 5days
    Since last 5 Days Garbage not collecting from Gopalappa...
    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - No channels appearing since 10days
    Dear sir, I G.s.r.prasad took dish TV hd...
    Madhur Courier - Fraud
    I send a parcel via madhur courier, near railway station,...
    loan against property - unjustified pre-payment charges harassment
    foreclosure of our loan no 140320 dear sir/madam, i have...
    Stray Dogs - Trouble from stray dogs everyday - Stray Dogs
    Dear Sir, we are facing issues from street dogs almost...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username