Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Pankajshukla
 
Jan 11, 2017

खाता नही खुलरहा हैं

मेरी माँ का खाता नहीँ ख़ोल रहे हैं ब्रांच code 7214
Pankajshukla
 
Jan 11, 2017

Account open nahi kar rage hai

सर जी मेरी माँ का खाता नहीं खोल रहे जबकि मेरे पास समस्त कागज उपलध है जबकि मेरे पुरे परिवार के खाते 7214 ब्रांच मैं है
manojkori1987
 
Dec 26, 2016

transfer money

mene sbi budy wallet se account me Rs 2000 rupees transfer kiye the jo account me nhi pahchue aur wallet se paise kat gye hai.pls. money transfer wallet
Surendrap
 
Apr 30, 2016

Cif no. Not print my passbook

Dear sir/mama's,
I'm requesting u kindly provide my cif code for oparating smoothly my netbanking & my a/c no. Is 30914891814 & my registered no.is 9074422917
anukriti jain
 
Mar 18, 2016

amount deduction

during online payment amount of 612 has deducted from my account under POS PRCH. Date 29,feb'16. please refund my money.
Deepesh Rawat
 
Mar 3, 2016

SSC CGL 2016 Transaction failed

SSC CGL Reg. no.-60000583966
Unable to make payment for ssc,website crashed. Now unable to make another transaction with the same details. Please help!
deepesh_rawat@ymail.com

Do reply.
Rahul Radhe
 
Jul 8, 2015

FEE EXCESS DRS

Dear Sir,
Please confirm me that why this type of unwanted deduction happened from my account. plz sir refund my balance immediately.
THIS IS NOT FARE.

Showing Reason:-FEE EXCESS DRS
Amount:-Rs.465/-
DATE: 08-07-2015
Mail Id:- dev.215@rediff.com

NAME : RAHUL PATKAR
SBI A/C No- 32372985666
IFSC CODE: SBIN0004543
Rahul Patkar
 
Jun 5, 2014

please change signature please

please change my sbi clark signature.

thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Prank Calls - telemarkters,prank calls
    I have,a cellphone I recieved lots,of prank calls,from...
    Garbage pollutiom on DDA land - Garbage pollution on DDA land
    The empty DDA land at Khaliullah Masjid near Dhobi Ghat is...
    AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVEL - Trusted Company is Al Isra Tour and Travels
    The company using mobile numbers 9831719258 and 9007791516...
    EPFO - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Bandhan Friendship Club - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Noida Jal Board - Wastage of water
    Plz cut their watet supply to make them understand that...
    Nagar Nigam Bhopal - A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM
    For street dog catching Dear sir please send municipal...
    Kolkata Police - AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVELS is not Fraud COMPANY
    The company is not a fraud one.I withdraw my all...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username