Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

snehagajul1@gmail.com
 
Apr 22, 2016

Credit card did not Received but bill had been generated

Respected sir,

I have applied for sbi credit card but that not delivered to me. And that credit card bill has been generated. Now they are saying pay bill. How could I pay the bill if i didn't received any credit card from bank.

Application No. 1903401003364

Asha Padangle

8419949991
sirajcool143
 
Apr 7, 2016

Fake call from 7070373048

Hello Team,

Fake call from 7070373048
Call revived from mobile no 7070373048 by the name of Sbi bank and asking to tell ATM card no, as i asked him his details he used abuse word tried to call back him his is not connecting so pls beware from this no..

Thank You,
Siraj Shaikh
Dhanpal Rawat
 
Feb 13, 2016

credit card fraud transaction

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is to inform that there is two transaction done from my credit card debit transaction on my SBI Bank Credit Card (ending with 2584). Transaction Dated: 12th Feb,2016 for Rs.5000/- in the name of vodafone billdesk.Other one is Rs.45499/-in the name of on line shopping ( Flipkart) on 13th Feb.2016. After i got the call from sbi bank regarding these fraud transaction then i come to know that they change my details also e.g. telephone numbers.Then I put request to block my card. And request you to block that transaction amounts too.your early action is highly appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,
Dhanpal Singh,
8080147851,
Email id: rawat_dhanpal@yahoo.co.in;
shripaljain84
 
Feb 5, 2016

ATM Fraud

I RECEIVED CALL AND SAID THAT CALLING FROM SBI CUSTOMER CARE AND I HAVE REWARD AMOUNT TO BE CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT FOR THAT NEED SOME BASIC DETAILS. ONCE I GAVE HIM MY DEATILS, IMMEDIATELY RS.5960 AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT. KINDLY HELP ME IN GETTING BACK THE MONEY.

Please let me know whom should i contact further, I have gone to nearest police station but they have told me to submit the application and they will investigate the case but they have not logged any FIR.

Thanks
Shripal
vilasraut82
 
Feb 5, 2016

Fraud call for SBI Credit Card

9210982955 this number is fraud and asking for credit card details.
who is action person for this kind of crime???
how can I know the my complain is accepted / resolved ???
Let me know who will answer my all the question??????????????????????????????
ASHWINI PRIYANKA K
 
Feb 3, 2016

ATM pin not working

I got new pin from my home branch. But its not working. It shows incorrect pin.
Irshad ali mujawar
 
Feb 3, 2016

Transaction failed and money has not cme out from atm machine

Transaction failed and my money has not came out from atm machine.
Irshad ali mujawar
 
Feb 3, 2016

transactionfail

I have put the money in atm machine for fund transfer but the money has gone in side the machine and the message has came that system error.
so my money has not gone to my account that is village
Sumit88
 
Jan 28, 2016

CREDIT CARD HACKED

Hi,

I received a call from an unknown source claiming to be an SBI executive asking for my card details. Since, he was talking as a credible person I forwarded the details of my card. The person transacted an amount of Rs.4998 & Rs. 4995. Since then my card got blocked.
Please see into the issue as I am worried that the card might be used for some suspicious activity.
vipin sachin
 
Jan 19, 2016

For refunded balance

Sir,
Respectfully,I beg to say that, I am the customer of your bank SBI in Shajadpur Ambedkar nagar.My name is VIPIN YADAV and my a/c 31676371602. I had transactioned on 15/12/2015 but the transaction did not get success. I have already complained Rs.600/.But my account in not credit till now. I want to you for handling my complain. My complain no- PO429222484329.
I hope that you will notice my complain shortly.
your customer
Vipin yadav
Sumit Aole
 
Oct 5, 2015

REGARDING CASH DEPOSIT IN CDM

I deposited 6500 in my sbi bank cash deposit machine
SUMIT AOLE
A/c.No: 33431289860
SBI SWSASTIK PARK,CHEMBUR,MUMBAI


The machine took the cash and then showed transaction timed out contact branch for details....date 6/10/15 time 7:11:17 FOR RS 6000 AND 7:17:39 FOR RS 500....kindly deposite the cash to the above mentioned account AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
Prashant9999
 
Sep 8, 2015

Frud Call

Fraud call asking ATM pin details --09709487287
lalit singh mehra
 
Aug 30, 2015

mobile recharge

Dear sir
I have recharged my mobile no 09867726087 (airtel) through SBI freedom. But neither recharge was successful nor refund was there..sir please take necessary action. My details are following.
T ID 030415081995
Recharge date_ 11 Aug
Name Lalit Singh Mehra
Mobile no. 09867726085
Ac no 30241652506
Regards
myshow
 
Jul 22, 2015

report a card

to mention about the card - credit , is blocked 2 years from now only after the CCE from SBI Ltd confirmed - verbal converse that the card is blocked , will not be used further & the due money is already in cheque recieved to the SBI Ltd card.
i am promised that i would be not be contacted or the executive will not come to the residence of mine to collect the money , which is wrongly asked by them.
in all this context - when the card is blocked than why i am asked even to answer about the details or the particulars for a series of transactions as this is a old data to even check with.

do let me that the said information is in updated manner , if not than i am not to even answer the query about the card which did belong to me , by now the card is already permanently blocked.
the ,money which is asked to pay to the service provider of cards - credit is void do stand null.
myshow
 
Jul 22, 2015

a report

eve teasers - their way to harass me thru pulling my hands, my legs, my calf at times by the spoken words & the meaning of words.

dear sir,
i waited for 5 - 6 days to send this email , to know the said statement from the credit card company call.i did got an update from theb customer care centre of XXXXXXX

Y should I pay & bear this torcher from the credit card company , when I am made listened this abusive language even when sleeping in the night, when I didn’t worked for 24 months from now that to out of these hack businesses, when I was left with not even to get the required hygiene ,when I do not spend above my capacity to earn money, when I am made to memorize that “be in your aukad”. & lots more to update you , I am left with words to express & to say that “ I am not suppose to bear this torcher to a height where my health my wealth & me being a girl is challenged.”

i write this email to you to safeguard my interest & money & other essentials ( to mention here - these daily routine is eyed.)i do fear the credit card company might ask me to pay more money ( i always give more than i receive ).
to breathe , @ to nose to smell the awful forcefully by these few known who really are not known , to blackmail for money, to only stand & to be normal just to earn money. ( these taunts are made first to hear & than to listen ) to make feel that inferior & superior , not to be @ our own comfort ( for males too ) to sleep @ night , to utter into my ears about the physics of my appearance, to hear & listen that i shoud not be allowed to rest or relax thruout one whole day for 3 years till date.
@ daily routine , to follow the schedule say @ home @ work , @ personal hygiene @ self cleanliness @ to use washroom , to wear clothes , @ to wear lingeries @ to be comfort @ home , @ to eat food , @ to go for walks, @ to walk on the streets, @ to wearables includes the shoes, the sandals, the closed pairs , the jeans , the belts, the hair clutch.while back from work or back from public places say malls , market, ( i use to wear a earrings , now i dont , someone managed to unlock the earring made out of gold)
a daily threat , to leak the confidential details ( my other saving bank account & other particulars in ordet to operate to work & plan for future.)
i am forcced by someone ( do sound like a college or a school girl , or a women who is @ the peak to only understand corruption & spread the same in the most pathetic manner)
a fear that , a robbery might take place , my mother or father get harmed , their health is worsened, these noises & these harassment are at a very high level, the only reason i reacte dto the abusment , to this misuses, when a serious tease took place , when i bathe daily or into thew toilets , i constanly make this to hear - what fits she wears - ( i COVER myself to take bath ) at times the misstatement is " has your butt got hair or XXXXXXXX - sorry cant even be typed the dialogues to only tease - a serious offence.)
myshow
 
Jul 22, 2015

re : the landline contact number - no connection

i am to contact the concern person - on this contact number : 49202636 , to update re: the cheque numbers , date , & the particulars , he is to confirm that about the same to acknowledge & send a verbal converse about the cheque & the amount is debited from the saving bank account @ HDFC to SBI LTD.
shash_alld@yahoo.co.in
 
Jul 16, 2015

asking for personal details

getting calls from past many days on all my mobile no. from no: 9599358247 asking for my personal details to either activate my SBI credit or debit card. or SBI credit card is already activated with confirmation from my family member, hence share your date of birth , card no. expiry no. extra.

more over when denyed from providing the same, started abusing over call. this is a true fraud......avoid taking calls from the same.
DIPAK CHATTOPADHYAY
 
Jun 22, 2015

ERRONEOUSLY REFUND INCOME TAX MONEY

Dear Sir/Madam according to income tax refund status due to incorrect bank account number my refund can'be made.So kindly reconsider my correct bank account number 11891443559 of SBI PARULIA Tehri PARULIA code SBI8201 and send my refund please.
rohanmishra1982
 
Jun 12, 2015

Fraud Call

Recieved a call from 7544890872 caller asked me what debit cards i have then told me one of the cards has been blocked and said she is calling from that bank and asked me to give details like name dob card number pancard cvv number in order to unblock my card
rahees
 
Feb 7, 2015

getting message about cash deposit and withdrawei

sir,
my name is mohamed raheesh c. sir i have a account in sbi no:32972244445 .sir i have a complaint that i don't gett message about cash deposit and cash withdraw in mobile no:9400844173.i am alredy registered in sms alert but i can't use this facility.sir do somthing about in this matter as soon as possible thanks.


Regards
Mohamed Raheesh.c
Jitendra Maheshwari
 
Jan 20, 2015

NO LOAN ACCOUNT

Dear Sir/madam,
I received a message on my mobile no. 9833698xxx from VM-CBSSBI. The whole message states as:
"YOUR LOAN ACCOUNT XXXXX058665 IRREGULAR BY INR 10184.00. PLEASE CONTACT BRANCH MANAGER. Please ignore , IF PAID"
Whereas I don't have any such LOAN account. Please check on it.

Thanking YOU
KJM
Anoop K
 
Dec 9, 2014

UBI Account holder used SBI ATM

Sir I am Anoop K;I had used your ATM @Easthill on 08/12/14 .the transaction couldn't completed due to some problem on the system.But my amount is deducted from my account.Till now (09/12/14) the amount is not credited to my account.sir please olve this problem as soon as possible because the amount is huge for me.
jar
 
Dec 2, 2014

getting message about cash deposit and withdrwl

sir my name is itla venu rao i have a accont in sbi adb jdp accct. no.32643539523 sir i have a complaint that i got message about cash deposit in mobile number 9893169448 and got message about cash withdrawl n mo. no. 9425596883 sir but want both messages in mo no.9893169448 sir do somethng about in ths matter as soon as possible
Thank's



Regard's
Itla Venu Rao
gudiya singh
 
Sep 12, 2014

to Stop

this is Mr. Kamlesh Singh, n i'm the client of ur golden credit cards.
Actually i want to stop my golden credit card service, b'coz of some reason.
soo..plss do it as early as possible.

N my credit cards no is- 4726426894359654
sonal jagtap
 
May 18, 2014

Amount debited twice

Hi,

Myself Sonal Madhukar Jagtap. I have SBI account. My account is in pawai hiranandani and acct number is 00000020108365712.
I have done payment to "Ghelani Market ghatkopar east" for Rs. 342. My account is debited twice for the same amount. however, the "Ghelani market" owner said that he receives only one payment. Can you please help me on the same. Please find attached bank statement for the same.

Thanks,
Sonal.

Amount debited twice

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    volkswagen india - car not delivered yet
    We purchase a polo car. 3 month back. BT didn't get d...
    snapdeal.com - Snapdeal
    Dear Sahil (drsahil), Sorry for the inconvenience....
    SBI DEFENCE PENSION AUTHORITY - Non credit of OROP arrears
    Sir I am drawing pension from SBI boring road branch and...
    CBSE AIPMT - AIPMT 2016 FEES DEDUCTED TWICE
    Sir, I have paid the fees twice i.e 1400+1400=2800...
    IGNOU - Examination form submission status
    Dear sir: Dear sir" i have send my examination form...
    www.laaptu.com - recharge not done
    Recharge requested by you has failed. In case the issue...
    Samsung J2 Mobile - Not receiving
    Sir, I purchase a samsung j2 mobile on emi basis from...
    AUM SHIVSAI ASSOCIATES - KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK - RECEVING ABUSIVE CALLS
    I am Parvati, from mumbai. I just want to inform you...
    LG - AC Not working for a Month
    Dear Sir/Madam, I purchased an inverter Split AC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username