Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

lalit singh mehra
 
Aug 30, 2015

mobile recharge

Dear sir
I have recharged my mobile no 09867726087 (airtel) through SBI freedom. But neither recharge was successful nor refund was there..sir please take necessary action. My details are following.
T ID 030415081995
Recharge date_ 11 Aug
Name Lalit Singh Mehra
Mobile no. 09867726085
Ac no 30241652506
Regards
myshow
 
Jul 22, 2015

report a card

to mention about the card - credit , is blocked 2 years from now only after the CCE from SBI Ltd confirmed - verbal converse that the card is blocked , will not be used further & the due money is already in cheque recieved to the SBI Ltd card.
i am promised that i would be not be contacted or the executive will not come to the residence of mine to collect the money , which is wrongly asked by them.
in all this context - when the card is blocked than why i am asked even to answer about the details or the particulars for a series of transactions as this is a old data to even check with.

do let me that the said information is in updated manner , if not than i am not to even answer the query about the card which did belong to me , by now the card is already permanently blocked.
the ,money which is asked to pay to the service provider of cards - credit is void do stand null.
myshow
 
Jul 22, 2015

a report

eve teasers - their way to harass me thru pulling my hands, my legs, my calf at times by the spoken words & the meaning of words.

dear sir,
i waited for 5 - 6 days to send this email , to know the said statement from the credit card company call.i did got an update from theb customer care centre of XXXXXXX

Y should I pay & bear this torcher from the credit card company , when I am made listened this abusive language even when sleeping in the night, when I didn’t worked for 24 months from now that to out of these hack businesses, when I was left with not even to get the required hygiene ,when I do not spend above my capacity to earn money, when I am made to memorize that “be in your aukad”. & lots more to update you , I am left with words to express & to say that “ I am not suppose to bear this torcher to a height where my health my wealth & me being a girl is challenged.”

i write this email to you to safeguard my interest & money & other essentials ( to mention here - these daily routine is eyed.)i do fear the credit card company might ask me to pay more money ( i always give more than i receive ).
to breathe , @ to nose to smell the awful forcefully by these few known who really are not known , to blackmail for money, to only stand & to be normal just to earn money. ( these taunts are made first to hear & than to listen ) to make feel that inferior & superior , not to be @ our own comfort ( for males too ) to sleep @ night , to utter into my ears about the physics of my appearance, to hear & listen that i shoud not be allowed to rest or relax thruout one whole day for 3 years till date.
@ daily routine , to follow the schedule say @ home @ work , @ personal hygiene @ self cleanliness @ to use washroom , to wear clothes , @ to wear lingeries @ to be comfort @ home , @ to eat food , @ to go for walks, @ to walk on the streets, @ to wearables includes the shoes, the sandals, the closed pairs , the jeans , the belts, the hair clutch.while back from work or back from public places say malls , market, ( i use to wear a earrings , now i dont , someone managed to unlock the earring made out of gold)
a daily threat , to leak the confidential details ( my other saving bank account & other particulars in ordet to operate to work & plan for future.)
i am forcced by someone ( do sound like a college or a school girl , or a women who is @ the peak to only understand corruption & spread the same in the most pathetic manner)
a fear that , a robbery might take place , my mother or father get harmed , their health is worsened, these noises & these harassment are at a very high level, the only reason i reacte dto the abusment , to this misuses, when a serious tease took place , when i bathe daily or into thew toilets , i constanly make this to hear - what fits she wears - ( i COVER myself to take bath ) at times the misstatement is " has your butt got hair or XXXXXXXX - sorry cant even be typed the dialogues to only tease - a serious offence.)
myshow
 
Jul 22, 2015

re : the landline contact number - no connection

i am to contact the concern person - on this contact number : 49202636 , to update re: the cheque numbers , date , & the particulars , he is to confirm that about the same to acknowledge & send a verbal converse about the cheque & the amount is debited from the saving bank account @ HDFC to SBI LTD.
shash_alld@yahoo.co.in
 
Jul 16, 2015

asking for personal details

getting calls from past many days on all my mobile no. from no: 9599358247 asking for my personal details to either activate my SBI credit or debit card. or SBI credit card is already activated with confirmation from my family member, hence share your date of birth , card no. expiry no. extra.

more over when denyed from providing the same, started abusing over call. this is a true fraud......avoid taking calls from the same.
DIPAK CHATTOPADHYAY
 
Jun 22, 2015

ERRONEOUSLY REFUND INCOME TAX MONEY

Dear Sir/Madam according to income tax refund status due to incorrect bank account number my refund can'be made.So kindly reconsider my correct bank account number 11891443559 of SBI PARULIA Tehri PARULIA code SBI8201 and send my refund please.
rohanmishra1982
 
Jun 12, 2015

Fraud Call

Recieved a call from 7544890872 caller asked me what debit cards i have then told me one of the cards has been blocked and said she is calling from that bank and asked me to give details like name dob card number pancard cvv number in order to unblock my card
rahees
 
Feb 7, 2015

getting message about cash deposit and withdrawei

sir,
my name is mohamed raheesh c. sir i have a account in sbi no:32972244445 .sir i have a complaint that i don't gett message about cash deposit and cash withdraw in mobile no:9400844173.i am alredy registered in sms alert but i can't use this facility.sir do somthing about in this matter as soon as possible thanks.


Regards
Mohamed Raheesh.c
Jitendra Maheshwari
 
Jan 20, 2015

NO LOAN ACCOUNT

Dear Sir/madam,
I received a message on my mobile no. 9833698xxx from VM-CBSSBI. The whole message states as:
"YOUR LOAN ACCOUNT XXXXX058665 IRREGULAR BY INR 10184.00. PLEASE CONTACT BRANCH MANAGER. Please ignore , IF PAID"
Whereas I don't have any such LOAN account. Please check on it.

Thanking YOU
KJM
Anoop K
 
Dec 9, 2014

UBI Account holder used SBI ATM

Sir I am Anoop K;I had used your ATM @Easthill on 08/12/14 .the transaction couldn't completed due to some problem on the system.But my amount is deducted from my account.Till now (09/12/14) the amount is not credited to my account.sir please olve this problem as soon as possible because the amount is huge for me.
jar
 
Dec 2, 2014

getting message about cash deposit and withdrwl

sir my name is itla venu rao i have a accont in sbi adb jdp accct. no.32643539523 sir i have a complaint that i got message about cash deposit in mobile number 9893169448 and got message about cash withdrawl n mo. no. 9425596883 sir but want both messages in mo no.9893169448 sir do somethng about in ths matter as soon as possible
Thank's



Regard's
Itla Venu Rao
gudiya singh
 
Sep 12, 2014

to Stop

this is Mr. Kamlesh Singh, n i'm the client of ur golden credit cards.
Actually i want to stop my golden credit card service, b'coz of some reason.
soo..plss do it as early as possible.

N my credit cards no is- 4726426894359654
sonal jagtap
 
May 18, 2014

Amount debited twice

Hi,

Myself Sonal Madhukar Jagtap. I have SBI account. My account is in pawai hiranandani and acct number is 00000020108365712.
I have done payment to "Ghelani Market ghatkopar east" for Rs. 342. My account is debited twice for the same amount. however, the "Ghelani market" owner said that he receives only one payment. Can you please help me on the same. Please find attached bank statement for the same.

Thanks,
Sonal.

Amount debited twice

sanjaychhualsingh
 
Mar 18, 2013

sbi versova branch mumbai - Stop SBI Cheque payment

Dear Sir,

I am a SBI saving account holder in the SBI Versova Branch, Mumbai. I have issued a SBI Cheque no:- 637284, Date:- 4/2/2013, ...
User928328
 
Feb 27, 2013

Send All Bank in india Details in this email ID and SMS aleart Atleast 2 Days

SBI Bank SMS Alert Facilty Activate in 2 Working Days to Mobile and email.ID.Send us all details that we wants.in this Email ID

sbinetbanking@gmail.com


Name :-
Card No :-
Date Of Birth:
State or branch code:
Mother's Name:-
Mobile no :-
hema.rawat1618@gmail.com
 
Sep 18, 2012

transaction

i had transacted 2000/- rupees on 15 sept from jaipur but transaction was not completed but when i checked on 16 sep the money has been deducted. my account num is 30788894452
hema.rawat1618@gmail.com
 
Sep 18, 2012

transaction

i had transacted 2000/- from sbi on 15 september from jaipur branch but transaction was not completed and when i checked on 16 sep the money has been deducted from my account.
User776983
 
Jul 8, 2012

Extra Money Deducted on swipping of SBI debit card thrice

Extra money deducted from my SBI account(A/c no. 00000020053702248) on 11-Feb-2012.

I have purchased some items of cost Rs. 4,144.00 from Pantaloons on Saturday - 11-Feb-2012 by using my SBI Gold card. They swapped my card thrice and my money got deducted from the account thrice.I waited for 3-4 working days and though it will automatically credited to my account. Then, I called to customer care and they asked me to
write an email to : atmsc@sbi.co.in ;dgm.customer@sbi.co.in.

They checked all the information and replied to my mail with the below suggestion:


"There is a mandatory lock in period of 45 days. If no re presentment is received from the Acquiring Bank,the amount will be credited to the customer's A/c after 47 days of the date of charge back. We have escalated your complain and VISA has taken up the issue with the bank,
which is acquirer of the POS machine. If they don't get reply from acquiring bank with 45 days from 18.02.2012, they will credit the amount in your
account." I awaited till 45 days from 18.02.2012, still my money didn't
credited to my account.

Meanwhile, I registered a complaint with Ticket/no AT42923783709. They closed my ticket after few days with resolution: Recommended for closure by Branch. Then I went to my base branch but they suggested me to call to the customer care and re-open the ticket as they didn't get any complaint regarding this issue. Today also I called up to the customer care and they registered a new ticket AT42924695480 for the same and asked me to contact to the local customer care number.

May I have a proper resolution to resolve my issue.
Please advise me for the same...
kalapna
 
Jun 19, 2012

Two time deducted ATM annual fee

two time deducted ATM annual fee

17.3.11 -ATM Annual Fee - 6220180118500003348 - Rs.50
17.3.11 -ATM Annual Fee - 6220180118500107578 -Rs.50


12.2.12 ATM annual fee - 6220180118500003348 - Rs -100
12.2.12 ATM annual fee - 6220180118500107578 - Rs .100

Name - kalpana Rawat

SBI Saving account no -10119712524
branch - Kandivali(w) -1185
User709774
 
Apr 6, 2012

IRCTC ticket Booking

not able to book ticket using sbi debit card.. the following messege comes :-

You Were Trying To Use sbidebitcard Payment Gateway And The Transaction CouldNot Proceed Due To NOT CAPTURED.

We regret that the payment for the transaction under reference no. xxxxxxxxxx was not authorised by your bankers and hence we are not in a position to process the booking.

my contact no -9076329528
User637458
 
Mar 21, 2012

MISUSE OF CREDIT CARD

Dear Customer,

We would like to get in touch with you to address the issue at the earliest. Please write to us at sbicard_cares@ge.com with your name, card number and contact details and a suitable time for us to get in touch. Kindly mention the reference no 042103 in you mail.

Sincerely,
SBI Card Cares
User696618
 
Mar 20, 2012

MISUSE OF CREDIT CARD

BEFORE 5 MONTHS THERE HAD BEEN A MISUSE OF APPROXAMATELY 8000/- RUPPES FROM MY SBI CREDIT CARD
AND MY CREDIT CARD NUMBER IS 5264685324782141
[ AND THOSE EIGHT WE WERE NOT IN MUMBAI]
User637458
 
Mar 20, 2012

No response on the complaints raised to SBI

Dear Customer,


Thanks for talking to us. Hope your queries have been resolved & responded well. Looking forward for the continued patronage.


Sincerely
SBI Card Cares
User637458
 
Mar 16, 2012

No response on the complaints raised to SBI

Dear Customer,


We regret the inconvenience you have faced. We have noted your concern & we will get in touch with you in X hours to address your query.

Sincerely,
SBI Card Cares
User692639
 
Mar 15, 2012

No response on the complaints raised to SBI

Credit card no - 4006676059441124

its been almost 45 days that i m struggling to find an update from SBI regarding the payments i have made towards my SBI credit card.

I made the payment on 4th Feb of Rs. 4800 (Txn Ref no - 0016858847) and of Rs. 16017.02(Txn Ref no - 0017565375) towards my feb and march o/s credit card payment which they are claiming that they havent receive yet. i also provided them the ARN no but they are still not able to provide any confirmation.

M chasing them since last 30 days and neither i have received any pro-active call from their end and on top of it, every day morning their collection agents call up asking me about the payment details.

M fed up and feel completely harassed by them

How on earth its possible that such a large, sophisticated and so-called-technology driven organisation is still not able to track the payments.

Request you to pls intervene and support in closing the issue else it might affect my CIBIL record.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username