Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Ujwal Ganvir
 
Jan 11, 2017

Amount rs. 500 deducted at POS but payment unsuccessful

Dear Sir,
My name is Ujwal Ganvir. On 11th january 2017 at 10:08 pm,I was making payment on a petrol pump using my SBI ATM card on POS.The payment remained unsuccessful.Thus I used my another debit card of Union bank of india for successful payment on POS. Later I received this message:
"Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX5896 for a purchase worth Rs500 on POS BAY AUTOMOBILES at BOMBAY AUTOMOBILES. txn# 701116086246."
Kindly look into the matter and refund me the deducted amount at the earliest.
Thank you.
Ujwal Ganvir
Mob: 7798543142
firoz5001
 
Nov 7, 2016

HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD

MERA SBI ACOUNT NO 00000036145410697 MERA HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD MERE MOBAILE NAMBER PE NAHI AARHA HAI MAI AAP KI SBI BANK SE PARESHAN HU
raut.abhishek73@gmail.com
 
Oct 5, 2016

Fraud call asking ATM details

I have recieved a call from 9709866878 on 06-10-2016 at around 10.35AM asking me for bank details. He said he was talking from some SBI bank from Mumbai..
I haven't entertained the call. Just wanted to register a complaint
vbreddy
 
Aug 28, 2016

deposit

i deposit 9000rs cash through sbi cdm but not credit my account i got print slip retracted 1000,9 info 7066045564
my cell no 7066045564
SAM4422
 
Jul 31, 2016

Not getting High security password

I applied for IPO equity and in last step , they send me high security transaction password but I didn't receive it for even single time
Feeling harassed. Please solve the Problem immediately.

Name: Sanyam Mehta
User Id: SAM4422
My contact no: 9714044422
E-mail ID: sanyammehta4422@gmail.com
devurk
 
May 27, 2016

Not getting High security password

Sir, I am radhakrishnapillai, Iam not getting any sms for my mobile,due to my posting my old phone number to be changed. My old number is 9436872558 to my new number is 9497116586 same number is registered to my SBI branch. request change my number at the earliest so as to continue my on line transaction.thanks
AYUSHLALI
 
Apr 22, 2016

CHANG OF MOBILE NO FOR HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD

Sir, my self Beenu Kumar I Have SBI net banking, i want to change my mobile no for high security passward. i loss my first mobile no thatsway i asking. please give me suggistion
My previous mob No 7308534022 (already loss)
Prasent mob No 9436342232 ( I want mention this No)
My account No 11596945102
Sbi Iglas, Aligarh (Utter Pradesh )
Yogesh 76
 
Apr 20, 2016

Fraud call

I got a call from a Number - 7783851139. Person calling from the Number not disclosed his name he said he is calling from SBI head branch Belapur mumbai and this call is with reference to your debit card which is closed from last 10 days in response to which you have received a mailer from the bank. As I do not have any account in SBI so their is no question of debit details. I asked him whats my debit card Number please tell. The person become arrogant and started using bad words and disconnected the phone. after some time i called him up from my side and asked him why he used bad words. again he started using bad words. I threatened him to go to police but he remains fearless even after hearing the police thereat. I checked the number in true caller - the number was shown belonging to bihar.

Beware you all ... any one can be victim of these calls..any ways i am registering a complaint against the number in police station.
dikondwarmayur
 
Feb 5, 2016

Want to know my CIF no

Hello Sir,

Please send the CIF number of my account to my E-mail ID or to my mobile number
e-Mail ID - dikondwarmayur@gmail.com
Mobile Number - 9860986072
My Account Number - 31477900247
Branch Code - 003990
Bank Branch - Kanhan Khandelwal Nagar

Mayur Dikondwar
vinothkrishna
 
Jul 7, 2015

High security password not received

i can't received my High security password for my registered mobile number.... i can't do the transaction even for the first time..and also i contacted my home branch still problem not resolved.. its annoying
vino.krishna89@gmail.com
shoeb alam
 
May 27, 2015

Rs 500

Sbi se airtel per Rs 500 ke toup kiya tha huwa nahi hai . Nahi hai .sbi ke account se payment debit hogay ..airtel ka toup huwa nahi .
ashish.hamirpur93
 
Apr 30, 2015

Not received highly security password

I tried to transfer funds to my Beneficery account , they send me highly security pass word but I didnt receive it for even single time
Feeling harrased . Plz solve the Problem

Name : Ashish Chauhan
My contact no, is 9816323929
E-mail ID ashish.hamirpur93@gmail.com
SURYAKANT MEENA
 
Mar 20, 2015

high security password not received

Trouble for money transfer and any other. Transaction
Rvshah
 
Mar 14, 2015

Not received highly security pass word

I try to transfer funds to my Demate account which is already linked with sbi every time they send me highly security pass word but I didnt receive it for even single time
Feeling harrased

8905660068
arpit2469
 
Jan 11, 2015

high security transaction password

sir i am not getting high security transaction password while using sbi net banking . so plz slove my problem asap.

email id- arpit2469@gmail.com
contact no.-09644272883
JankiChavda
 
Oct 28, 2014

Nor received high security transaciton password

Hello Sir,

I am doing payment for online purchase using SBI Net banking but did not receive high security transaciton password on my mobile.

Plz help me
dinnusharma
 
Oct 9, 2014

HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD

DEAR SIR,

I AM RECHARGE MY MOB SIM CARD , IRCTC TICKET BOOK FROM MY SBI INTERNET BANKING, I AM NOT RECEIVED HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD AND OTM. SO, PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM

REGARDS,

DINESH SHARMA

MOB NO 8295368523
Rishita Madhani
 
Sep 11, 2014

High security password

while paying my gspc bill i did not get high security password through mobile ....
kamarajan
 
Aug 19, 2014

high security transaciton password

while filling in IBPS form on Internet, i am not getting high Security transaction password on my mobile phone.So give me any suggestion how i can overcome from this problem.?
ashvisha
 
Jun 26, 2014

not recieved registration number and pasword of clerical exam

hello
i have applied for sbi clerk 2014 exam but i did not received password and registration number even after amount deducted from my account.
so please provide me registration number else credit the amount of exam i.e,450.4 rs
thank you.
Narasingha
 
Jun 19, 2014

HIGH SECURITY TRANSACTION PASSWORD REQUIRE

My Self Narasingha Mahasuar, Puri,Odisha i had an account in State bank of India. I had been using the online banking facility from SBI...
The problem is when i do online movie ticket from www.bookticketnow., It ask the high security transaction password recieved on my mobile. whereas i didnt recieved any password from bank on my mobile...

So plz help me for the solution for this particular...



Narasingha Mahasuar
07873999521
Abdul Kadir Ismail
 
Jun 12, 2014

High security transaction password for SBI net bank

While operating SBI net work banking,High security password is not received as SMS through the registered mobile for carrying out thetransaction successfully.How to get it?Please advice me.

My cell no.08281182810
My email: toismail52@gmail.com
Maitaining SB a/c with SBI,Attingal branch,Trivandrum District,Kerala-695101
vimal9011
 
Nov 1, 2013

transaction

why i m not authorized for transaction in my SBI account???

please help me.

my email id : vimal.patel@gspc.in
renuyadav1988
 
Aug 25, 2013

high security transaction password not recieved on mobile

sir,
mere mobile pe high security transaction password nhi aa rha h
bhaba
 
Mar 20, 2013

high transaction password

Hello Sir,
I am using net banking facility since 3 years. I changed my mobile no and get it approved from Rangia SBI branch. SMS alerts are coming. But while doing third party transfer, OTP/high transaction password is not send in my mobile no. Please kindly sort out the problem. My email id is. bpriya.brahma@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Eenadu daily news paper - paper not delivered even after receiving complaint
    Hi, I am from Rams aparments G-1, patamata lanka...
    IFI Realty Private Limited - Reasonable price
    I suggest IFI Realty Noida is a good builder and provide...
    Dish TV - fxuufx
    Рауtm Сustomer Сare -74_63_93_39_32 Any problem,...
    ICICI Bank - 9534213046..
    Paytm complaint helpline...
    nagar nigam indore - Gadi Time per nahi aati ward n 19 Parshad Pranav mandal
    Me alok nagar se hu ward no 19 ,kanadia road Ward Parshad...
    paytm - Paytm customare care 8873668639
    Paytm customar care numbar...
    online sbi - fxgjxgj
    Рауtm Сustomer Сare -74_63_93_39_32 Any problem,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username