Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

chandani patel
 
Apr 24, 2017

ATM CARD RELETED

4 MONTH HO GYE MAGAR AVI TK MERE ACCOUNT M PAISA NHI AYA
94shubham
 
Apr 11, 2017

SBI PO 2017 REGISTRATION NUMBER NOT RECIEVED

SIR,
I have not recieved registration number for sbi po 2017 . My payment details are
Payment Status : SUCCESS

IBPS Transaction ID : sbiposjan17LV1541555578v2

Payment Date : 04/03/2017 16:23:20

Application Fee (Rs.Ps) : 600.00

Payment Gateway Transaction ID : HSM35161529146
please provide me the registration number to download the admit card of sbi po 2017 .
thank you.
BipinKishoreSinha
 
Mar 26, 2017

Cash not dispensed from ATM

Tried to withdraw 10000 from Canara Bank ATM -56642862 on 1 March 2017. No cash was dispensed but amount was debited from my account. It has been 25 days and no action has been taken yet. I had registered a complaint - 2953692460 on the SBI help line on 2 Mar 2017. I was promised action within 7 working days.
LAXMI NARAYAN BERNI
 
Mar 15, 2017

tata sky in your biller list

Kindly add Tata sky in sbi biller list because I have to pay bills of Tata sky online
PradeepKrMaury
 
Mar 7, 2017

chèque book

I PradeepKumarMaury & Deepmala Maurya - A/C no. 20097707686 have joint acct in kusumi gorakhpur. I HAD TRANSFERED it to Alapur AMBEDKARNAGAR BRANCH code 11230. After 3 week I MADE CHEQUE BOOK REQUEST AND AFTER RECIEVING I SEEN THAT IT IS MADE BY NAME OF PRADEEP KUMAR MAURYA ONLY. I MUST NEED JOINT ACCT. NAME ALSO MUST BE WRITTEN THERE. PLESE QUICK REACTION IS NECESSARY. THANKS.
pavan kumarpal
 
Mar 4, 2017

money transfer from mobikwik to sbi bank

sir maine mobikwik wallet se sbi bank account me rs 1000 transfer kiya tha jo ki mobikwik ke wallet ke hisrory me transaction dikha rha hai lekin mere sbi bank account me rs 1000 nhi gya hai please muje koi sujhav de i am waiting for your reply answer

money transfer from mobikwik to sbi bank

Ram Veer Singh
 
Jan 15, 2017

DO NOT OPEN ACCOUNT

SBI NEKPUR (08903) DISTRICT BUDAUN DO NOT OPEN MY SAVING ACCOUNT.BRANCH MANAGER DEEMAND 1300 Rs.FOR HEALTH INSURENCE POLICY TO OPEN ACCOUNT.
Mak7078
 
Jan 11, 2017

Account hacked

SIR ON 11 JAN 2017, MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN HACKED. I RECEIVED CALL FROM 8676016857. He firstly connected my wife and told her that your ATM card is locked and to resume the same you would have to share some information. Then he connected me with through and asked me my aadhar number. I shared with him,then he put me on hold. Then four OTP password were recd. Then hacker asked all four OTP and my had shared. After that 49899 rupees were deducted from my account. Kindly help me
Dhruv Varshney
 
Jan 6, 2017

Money debited but not receive cash from ATM

Sir,
I have used my SBI debit card to withdraw 4000rs from "BANK OF INDIA" ATM at BETA 2,GREATER NOIDA Branch GREATER NOIDA on 04/01/2017 and time was about 1'o clock and i tried 4 times to withdraw money but i didn't receive cash and got message on ATM display "We regret your transaction,please collect your card" but i checked my mini statement( using sbi internet banking) then i saw that "4000rs debited two times( total debit amount 8000rs) from my account then i called to sbi customer care instantly, they said that your money will credit within 24 hour but they can not register your complaint.After 24 hour i called again then they said again that i need to wait 72 hours( transaction day + 2 days) and not register my complaint and i didn't get back my money till now and i have not transaction slip bcoz ATM machine didn't generate the Transaction slip.

Pls help & suggest how to look forward to get back the amount.


DHRUV KUMAR VARSHNEY

CONTACT NO. +91 7599079115

Email Id: varshney.dhruv205@gmail.com
rajnikant sagar
 
Dec 19, 2016

sbi has taken my money and

I have an account in SBI BANK in NIT SILCHAR(branch) as I was the student over there for the period of 2008 -2012. so I didn't close my account form collage branch and now almost 3 months ago I used account and I deposited 2000 ruppes in the account but SBI people closed the transition and now im unable to take money as in my account showing balance in negative
akash6310
 
Dec 18, 2016

fraud call for asking my debit card details

Sir,
I got a call from 9135567411 on 1620 to ask my details . either he blocked my atm card or he say that I'm a authorized company and we contact people to not to bolck debit card in lieu of atm crd details.
Divyam Singh
 
Dec 17, 2016

Deduction of money from account without knowledge

Today I received this message that Rs 15 has been deducted from my account


Your A/C XXXXX209936 has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 15.00 on 18/12/16. Avl Bal Rs 4,585.30.Download Buddy@ http://goo.gl/qUlXqL

What is the reason, please explain.

Reach me at -divyamsingh711@gmail.com
Utkarsh123
 
Dec 2, 2016

My money got debited wthout my concern

What does that mean.. I didnt made any online payment
Waiting for the earliest response..

My money got debited wthout my concern

vipinvidyadharan
 
Nov 22, 2016

Fraud call

Hi,

I got a call from 9161825603 from Uttar Pradesh saying its from SBI credit card department and the reason saying that the call made to check the address for the KYC document submit and to provide some discount coupons. So had to deactivate the card feeling something wrong about the call. So have a check in as people are trying to steal away others hard earned money by fraudulent services.
Ajay Pandey
 
Nov 20, 2016

CREDIT CARD NOT RECEIVE

My name is Ajai Kumar Pandey & am serviing in Border Security Force, 48 Bn. I was applied for credit card in SBI & after necessary documentation SBI was approved my Application No. 1925701001180. In this duration I am posted out from Kanker (Chhattisgarh). Hence my postal address has been changed.
My New Office address is----
ASI/MIN AJAI KUMAR PANDEY
48 BN BSF
KHASIAMANGAL, TELIAMURA
AGARTALA, TRIPURA
PIN-799205
My credit card not received till date... hence request update my new address to your record and Credit card send to my new office address.
Thank you.
Sujeet pk
 
Oct 27, 2016

Balance not credited in A/C when money deposited through atm

Sir,


I am sujeet pal from district basti post munderwa uttar Pradesh. On17/10/2016 I deposited money through ATM machine. ATM machine accepted money but money did not credited in my a/c. This accident happend at sbi branch munderwa district basti uttar Pradesh branch code -2583.When I contacted to the bank manager he refused to resolve my problem then I gave written application to the bank manager and also got register complaint through customer care .and also sent mail regarding my problem to gm.customer @sbi.co.in. But up to now my problem has not resolved.
I am very hopeful that you would help to resolve my problem very soon.
Thanks
Name- Sujeet pal
A/c-31886723317 branch code 86
Accident happened at SBI branch- munderwa district basti uttar Pradesh, branch code - 2583

Balance not credited in A/C when money deposited through atm

Gairav ankit
 
Oct 27, 2016

roll no

i forget my sbi clerical main exam roll no.my reg no is 340731643 Pls help me
anillts9@gmail.com
 
Oct 20, 2016

Persnal lone

महोदय मैंने sbi की dlw वराणसी ब्रांच से पर्सनल लोन date 23/10/2015 को लिया था । मैं sbi बैंक का सैलरी अकॉउंट होल्डर हूँ। मेरी सैलरी महीने की 10 तारीख को बैंक में आती है और लोने emi हर महीने की11 तारीख को कट जाती है और मैं sbi बैंक द्वारा दी गई rly सैलरी पैकज होल्डर भी हूँ ।जिसके तहत हमें बताया गया था की कोई भी लोने लेने पर कोई प्रोसिंग फीस नही ली जाती है ।और interset पैर 0.5पर्सेंट की छुट भी मिलेगी ' ।। मेरी शिकायत निम्न है
1- RSP के तहत कोई छुट नहीं मिली ।
2..- मेरे लोन को pass करते समय मेरे को कुछ भी नहीं बतया गया और प्रोसोसिंग फीस को मेरे लोने amount में जोड दिया गया ।
3- मेरा लोन amount 665000/- 23/10/2015 को मेरे खाते में आया |आज मैंने satetment निकलया तो पता चला की 274000/_ का emi दे रहा हू।
4- सितम्बर माह में बैंक द्वारा मेरे अकाउंट से emi की कटौती नहीं की गयी जिसके लिए मेरे account से लेट emi के नाम पर 1150/ की कटौती कर ली गयी और interset भी कटा गया जो मेरे पासबुक में एंट्री नहीं है जबकि मेरे अकाउंट में balence था ।यदि बैंक की गलती है तो मेरे अकाउंट से पैसा क्यों कटा गया ।
5-बैंक। द्वारा interset माह के 30 या 31 को कटा जाता है तो मेरे द्वारा पे किये किये गए emi जो 11 को काटी जाती है उसका बेनिफिट क्या दिया जाता है
6- पार्ट पीरियड इंटेरसेट क्या है ।
मेरी problem हल करने की कृपा करे क्योकि बैंक वाले इस बारे में बात नहीं कर रहे है Anil kumar mishra
Mob no 09794862419
A ।c no 10852301639
akshitachandra
 
Sep 4, 2016

atm related

sir myself Sunil Kumar i still not have received my atm card .my account is in sbi . i have opened account on 16/06/2016 still i have not received my atm card. my account number is 35840805760.my home branch code is 05382.
hariom singh sikarwar
 
Aug 26, 2016

not returning my property papers after closure of my loan account

My loan account was closed on 06 August 2016 till today my property papers are not return by bank. They always keep on giving silly excuse , and ask for unnecessary formalities and documents which are not related with the this.And the behaviour of the employee is also nat satisfactory.they keep on trying the power of their post.i am realy disappointed with this.
For documents I have enclosed the following -
1 my voter ID
2 loan closure letter issued by bank
3 account statement

not returning my property papers after closure of my loan account not returning my property papers after closure of my loan account not returning my property papers after closure of my loan account not returning my property papers after closure of my loan account

Shiv.3303
 
Jul 28, 2016

In regard of get my transaction id

Sir, I have done my payment of 412 for upsi online form but not get my transaction Id. So please provide my transaction id as soon as possible. Name- shiv pratap Singh ,,,registration no.- 60105972199 email id- shivpratap001@yahoo.com

In regard of get my transaction id

dholu12
 
Jul 26, 2016

not get transaction id

sir i have submit my up si form fee 400 but i don't get the transaction id without transaction id the next process is not allow so plz provide me the transaction id on my email id shashankdixit397@gmail.com my registration number is 60105037609 and date of birth is 05/07/91
praveen badhautiya
 
Jul 20, 2016

refund my money

SIR I HAVE DONE PAYMENT OF 412 RS FOR UPSI POLICE BUT I DONOT GET TRANSACTION ID .SO I AM UNABLE TO COMPLETE FORM. PLEASE PROVIDE ME TRANSACTION ID.MY REGISTRATION NO 60102596102

My email id pkbmsh@gmail.com
pawankmr
 
Jul 20, 2016

refund my amount

Dear Sir,
What happning in my account sombody deducted my amount 2000. Please refund my money in my account no. 11564146481. I don't know why your people cut my money. I sent requested for refund my 400 rupees but you refunded after you deducted 2000 rupees from my account.

With regards
Ramesh singh
8953958135
Himanshu Mani
 
Jul 17, 2016

sbi po marking system is wrong

My name :-himanshu mani
My registration no.:-381077241
Date of birth:-20.07.1993
Sir :-if I attempt 9 questions how can I get 2 marks
.after applying negative marks this marks should be in decimal
I attempted 24 questions in English how can I get 9.50 marks
My humble request is that Please check this mistake

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username