Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Ram Veer Singh
 
Jan 15, 2017

DO NOT OPEN ACCOUNT

SBI NEKPUR (08903) DISTRICT BUDAUN DO NOT OPEN MY SAVING ACCOUNT.BRANCH MANAGER DEEMAND 1300 Rs.FOR HEALTH INSURENCE POLICY TO OPEN ACCOUNT.
Mak7078
 
Jan 11, 2017

Account hacked

SIR ON 11 JAN 2017, MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN HACKED. I RECEIVED CALL FROM 8676016857. He firstly connected my wife and told her that your ATM card is locked and to resume the same you would have to share some information. Then he connected me with through and asked me my aadhar number. I shared with him,then he put me on hold. Then four OTP password were recd. Then hacker asked all four OTP and my had shared. After that 49899 rupees were deducted from my account. Kindly help me
Dhruv Varshney
 
Jan 6, 2017

Money debited but not receive cash from ATM

Sir,
I have used my SBI debit card to withdraw 4000rs from "BANK OF INDIA" ATM at BETA 2,GREATER NOIDA Branch GREATER NOIDA on 04/01/2017 and time was about 1'o clock and i tried 4 times to withdraw money but i didn't receive cash and got message on ATM display "We regret your transaction,please collect your card" but i checked my mini statement( using sbi internet banking) then i saw that "4000rs debited two times( total debit amount 8000rs) from my account then i called to sbi customer care instantly, they said that your money will credit within 24 hour but they can not register your complaint.After 24 hour i called again then they said again that i need to wait 72 hours( transaction day + 2 days) and not register my complaint and i didn't get back my money till now and i have not transaction slip bcoz ATM machine didn't generate the Transaction slip.

Pls help & suggest how to look forward to get back the amount.


DHRUV KUMAR VARSHNEY

CONTACT NO. +91 7599079115

Email Id: varshney.dhruv205@gmail.com
rajnikant sagar
 
Dec 19, 2016

sbi has taken my money and

I have an account in SBI BANK in NIT SILCHAR(branch) as I was the student over there for the period of 2008 -2012. so I didn't close my account form collage branch and now almost 3 months ago I used account and I deposited 2000 ruppes in the account but SBI people closed the transition and now im unable to take money as in my account showing balance in negative
akash6310
 
Dec 18, 2016

fraud call for asking my debit card details

Sir,
I got a call from 9135567411 on 1620 to ask my details . either he blocked my atm card or he say that I'm a authorized company and we contact people to not to bolck debit card in lieu of atm crd details.
Divyam Singh
 
Dec 17, 2016

Deduction of money from account without knowledge

Today I received this message that Rs 15 has been deducted from my account


Your A/C XXXXX209936 has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 15.00 on 18/12/16. Avl Bal Rs 4,585.30.Download Buddy@ http://goo.gl/qUlXqL

What is the reason, please explain.

Reach me at -divyamsingh711@gmail.com
Utkarsh123
 
Dec 2, 2016

My money got debited wthout my concern

What does that mean.. I didnt made any online payment
Waiting for the earliest response..

My money got debited wthout my concern

vipinvidyadharan
 
Nov 22, 2016

Fraud call

Hi,

I got a call from 9161825603 from Uttar Pradesh saying its from SBI credit card department and the reason saying that the call made to check the address for the KYC document submit and to provide some discount coupons. So had to deactivate the card feeling something wrong about the call. So have a check in as people are trying to steal away others hard earned money by fraudulent services.
Ajay Pandey
 
Nov 20, 2016

CREDIT CARD NOT RECEIVE

My name is Ajai Kumar Pandey & am serviing in Border Security Force, 48 Bn. I was applied for credit card in SBI & after necessary documentation SBI was approved my Application No. 1925701001180. In this duration I am posted out from Kanker (Chhattisgarh). Hence my postal address has been changed.
My New Office address is----
ASI/MIN AJAI KUMAR PANDEY
48 BN BSF
KHASIAMANGAL, TELIAMURA
AGARTALA, TRIPURA
PIN-799205
My credit card not received till date... hence request update my new address to your record and Credit card send to my new office address.
Thank you.
Sujeet pk
 
Oct 27, 2016

Balance not credited in A/C when money deposited through atm

Sir,


I am sujeet pal from district basti post munderwa uttar Pradesh. On17/10/2016 I deposited money through ATM machine. ATM machine accepted money but money did not credited in my a/c. This accident happend at sbi branch munderwa district basti uttar Pradesh branch code -2583.When I contacted to the bank manager he refused to resolve my problem then I gave written application to the bank manager and also got register complaint through customer care .and also sent mail regarding my problem to gm.customer @sbi.co.in. But up to now my problem has not resolved.
I am very hopeful that you would help to resolve my problem very soon.
Thanks
Name- Sujeet pal
A/c-31886723317 branch code 86
Accident happened at SBI branch- munderwa district basti uttar Pradesh, branch code - 2583

Balance not credited in A/C when money deposited through atm

Gairav ankit
 
Oct 27, 2016

roll no

i forget my sbi clerical main exam roll no.my reg no is 340731643 Pls help me
anillts9@gmail.com
 
Oct 20, 2016

Persnal lone

महोदय मैंने sbi की dlw वराणसी ब्रांच से पर्सनल लोन date 23/10/2015 को लिया था । मैं sbi बैंक का सैलरी अकॉउंट होल्डर हूँ। मेरी सैलरी महीने की 10 तारीख को बैंक में आती है और लोने emi हर महीने की11 तारीख को कट जाती है और मैं sbi बैंक द्वारा दी गई rly सैलरी पैकज होल्डर भी हूँ ।जिसके तहत हमें बताया गया था की कोई भी लोने लेने पर कोई प्रोसिंग फीस नही ली जाती है ।और interset पैर 0.5पर्सेंट की छुट भी मिलेगी ' ।। मेरी शिकायत निम्न है
1- RSP के तहत कोई छुट नहीं मिली ।
2..- मेरे लोन को pass करते समय मेरे को कुछ भी नहीं बतया गया और प्रोसोसिंग फीस को मेरे लोने amount में जोड दिया गया ।
3- मेरा लोन amount 665000/- 23/10/2015 को मेरे खाते में आया |आज मैंने satetment निकलया तो पता चला की 274000/_ का emi दे रहा हू।
4- सितम्बर माह में बैंक द्वारा मेरे अकाउंट से emi की कटौती नहीं की गयी जिसके लिए मेरे account से लेट emi के नाम पर 1150/ की कटौती कर ली गयी और interset भी कटा गया जो मेरे पासबुक में एंट्री नहीं है जबकि मेरे अकाउंट में balence था ।यदि बैंक की गलती है तो मेरे अकाउंट से पैसा क्यों कटा गया ।
5-बैंक। द्वारा interset माह के 30 या 31 को कटा जाता है तो मेरे द्वारा पे किये किये गए emi जो 11 को काटी जाती है उसका बेनिफिट क्या दिया जाता है
6- पार्ट पीरियड इंटेरसेट क्या है ।
मेरी problem हल करने की कृपा करे क्योकि बैंक वाले इस बारे में बात नहीं कर रहे है Anil kumar mishra
Mob no 09794862419
A ।c no 10852301639
akshitachandra
 
Sep 4, 2016

atm related

sir myself Sunil Kumar i still not have received my atm card .my account is in sbi . i have opened account on 16/06/2016 still i have not received my atm card. my account number is 35840805760.my home branch code is 05382.
hariom singh sikarwar
 
Aug 26, 2016

not returning my property papers after closure of my loan account

My loan account was closed on 06 August 2016 till today my property papers are not return by bank. They always keep on giving silly excuse , and ask for unnecessary formalities and documents which are not related with the this.And the behaviour of the employee is also nat satisfactory.they keep on trying the power of their post.i am realy disappointed with this.
For documents I have enclosed the following -
1 my voter ID
2 loan closure letter issued by bank
3 account statement

not returning my property papers after closure of my loan account not returning my property papers after closure of my loan account not returning my property papers after closure of my loan account not returning my property papers after closure of my loan account

Shiv.3303
 
Jul 28, 2016

In regard of get my transaction id

Sir, I have done my payment of 412 for upsi online form but not get my transaction Id. So please provide my transaction id as soon as possible. Name- shiv pratap Singh ,,,registration no.- 60105972199 email id- shivpratap001@yahoo.com

In regard of get my transaction id

dholu12
 
Jul 26, 2016

not get transaction id

sir i have submit my up si form fee 400 but i don't get the transaction id without transaction id the next process is not allow so plz provide me the transaction id on my email id shashankdixit397@gmail.com my registration number is 60105037609 and date of birth is 05/07/91
praveen badhautiya
 
Jul 20, 2016

refund my money

SIR I HAVE DONE PAYMENT OF 412 RS FOR UPSI POLICE BUT I DONOT GET TRANSACTION ID .SO I AM UNABLE TO COMPLETE FORM. PLEASE PROVIDE ME TRANSACTION ID.MY REGISTRATION NO 60102596102

My email id pkbmsh@gmail.com
pawankmr
 
Jul 20, 2016

refund my amount

Dear Sir,
What happning in my account sombody deducted my amount 2000. Please refund my money in my account no. 11564146481. I don't know why your people cut my money. I sent requested for refund my 400 rupees but you refunded after you deducted 2000 rupees from my account.

With regards
Ramesh singh
8953958135
Himanshu Mani
 
Jul 17, 2016

sbi po marking system is wrong

My name :-himanshu mani
My registration no.:-381077241
Date of birth:-20.07.1993
Sir :-if I attempt 9 questions how can I get 2 marks
.after applying negative marks this marks should be in decimal
I attempted 24 questions in English how can I get 9.50 marks
My humble request is that Please check this mistake
salman147
 
Jun 9, 2016

cif numbar

sir mera cif numbar send karo ac no 33259406183

cif numbar

Vikkii
 
May 27, 2016

Call asking for ATM card details

I got a call from no 07301286121 person name Rahul Singh saying that i am from SBI and let me know your ATM card details for reactivation. Please take step against him.
saxena up
 
May 25, 2016

not able to submit payment

Since last 4 days iam trying to access sbi career page so that I can submit my application for po recruitment 2016 but due to server problem I cant access the page inspire of date extension it is of no use to the students. Kindly suggest us the alternate for the same...


Student
ankitashukla7
 
May 23, 2016

payment issue

Dear Sir/Madam

I have registered all my details for SBI PO 2016.Yesterday(22/05/16) i tried to pay the fee and paid also 613rs. 613 also deducted from my acc.But the problem is that it was not successful yesterday.Means it didn't show success. And today i again tried to pay.But i am unable to pay.
Please sir help me out.Because tomorrow is the last date..

Thanks & Regards,

Ankita Shukla
registration no: 381252381
manoj sharma
 
May 21, 2016

NOT AGREE TO GIVE MUDRA ROJGAR YOUJNA FUND

Respected sir,
This is to inform you that i am asking fund for business from SBI rampur gaunaraiya branch for ROJGAR MUDRA ROJGAR YOUJNA of rs 2.5 lac but Branch manager- Mr A.K. Diwedi said that the MUDRA ROJGAR YOUJNA was closed by govt of india.
Pls help me as i want to improve my economic problem by opening small business -Dona, small plate & meal plat(thali) business in Deoria dist in UP.
My address
Name-manoj Kumar Sharma,Father name-Shri-Ramanand Sharma,Vill sonari,post-Gotharashulpur,dist-deoria,UP-274001
Cell no-9838225252.
Pls help.
Radiates kumar
 
May 14, 2016

wrong address

Dear sir
I have submitted the two address proofs (off&home) to your executive regarding credit card issue. But it was not reached to me due to wrong address .kindly check my docs and send it to my office address.
Thanks
Rajendra kumar
Janta inter college
Biruhuni , Auriya
206129

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Prank Calls - telemarkters,prank calls
    I have,a cellphone I recieved lots,of prank calls,from...
    Garbage pollutiom on DDA land - Garbage pollution on DDA land
    The empty DDA land at Khaliullah Masjid near Dhobi Ghat is...
    AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVEL - Trusted Company is Al Isra Tour and Travels
    The company using mobile numbers 9831719258 and 9007791516...
    EPFO - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Bandhan Friendship Club - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Noida Jal Board - Wastage of water
    Plz cut their watet supply to make them understand that...
    Nagar Nigam Bhopal - A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM
    For street dog catching Dear sir please send municipal...
    Kolkata Police - AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVELS is not Fraud COMPANY
    The company is not a fraud one.I withdraw my all...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username