Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Mobile Banking

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Mobile Banking

V.Ratheesh
 
Apr 18, 2014

state bank freedom

sir I am download sbi freedom application and get the userid and mpin and mpin change is successful but atm registration results is registration over GPRS and SMS not allowed error code 943 sir please activate sbi freedom and rules of registration
ampriyadr
 
Apr 7, 2014

Error msg as Transaction over GPRS and SMS not allowed

I am getting error msg when i tried to transfer amount to another account as Transaction over GPRS and sms not allowed for ur account. What it means? Please give solution as soon as possible
RA45
 
Mar 20, 2014

MOBILE BANKING FUNDTRASFER RELATED

SIR MERA AC- SBI MEHAI MANE 18/03/2014 KO RUPEES BHEJA LAKINE RUPEES US ACOUNT ME NAHI PAHUCH MANE UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN ANK ME BHEJA MERA SBI AC 30516281845 HAI MERE KHATA 8000 THOUND KUT GYA HAI
siva vellore
 
Feb 27, 2014

status code 943 ( SBI mobile banking)

state bank mobile banking status code 943:

i have faced the same problem.

step:1 ---> log on to www.onlinesbi.com
step:2 ----> select e-services
step:3 ----> In the left hand side of the page you will see state bank freedom click on it.
step:4 -----> it will ask you to enter userid & mobile number . enter the mobile banking userid you got & registered mobile number click ok.
now your registration is successful & enjoy your mobile banking service.
raj dawra
 
Feb 17, 2014

money is not transferred

Sir. I am trying to send money to another sbi ac. But for the last 8 days I am receiving a message after completing whole transfer process. The message is- fund transfer to account request accepted. Tid 030291749239. Every time I receive the same msg. My accunt does not debited as well. My ac. No. 30108292192.
nitinshinde
 
Jan 11, 2014

No Message

I m using SBI Freedom and if i am using any transaction the process was done for ex. if i enter and go to enquiry servises then i click on mini statement after all i exit the application but no message was come of statement this was happening with other services also
priyarm55
 
Dec 9, 2013

error code 943

When I change the channel to GPRS it can't be change and show the error code 943. So due to that error u can't be operate my SBI freedom banking..so please give the solutsolution to solve that problem.
shailesh17
 
Nov 29, 2013

Mobile Banking Not Activated

i have applied for mobile banking but yet not activated.
i have visited Home branch 2 times but not activated and also try with ATM but not success.
Error Code Shows : 943.
home branch : State Bank of India, Shehera Branch.
Address : Nr. Bus Stand, Shehera,
City: shehera,
Dist: Panchmahal,
State: Gujarat
PIN : 389210.

A/c : 30858146757
Mobile: 9033334316.
saravanasaravana
 
Nov 24, 2013

I can not transfer money.

I am using state bank mobile banking. I want to transfer money to sbi account. but register payee is not complete. why? What is solution for this?
heeralal meena
 
Nov 4, 2013

IMPS FUND TRANSFER-MY ACCOUNT TO ANOTHER SBI ACCOUNT -MY ACCOUNT DEBIT 15000/ BUT ANOTHER ACCOUNT NOT CREDIT AMONT

Imps fund transfer - 1 november 2013 I'm transfer amont my accont (31896056565) to another sbi bank accout fifteen thousand by mobile banking.but my account debit 15000/ same time but another account not credit amont....so..l..have many problems..please give me help.debit acc.31896056565 and credit acc -30946474359
My mobile no-9420219670
mohit1946
 
Jun 12, 2013

transition failed by sbi mobile banking

hello sir

my name is mohit sharma my account in bairaghadh chanchal choke home branch
and my account number is (63000743800)
actully i m using mobile banking to the rechanrge my cell number 9039602357 two time
with 51- 51 (total ammount 102) recharge date 19-05-2013..and i dont recieve balance
...
thats why i call the customer care he say me u have to go home branch and complaint
for it...
than i m complaint by the written at 01-06-2013 ...its Ticket number is om999228776268
customer care say its resolve in 10 day after 10 day i m again calling and compalint
again to my problem it Ticket number is PT999228881797


so PLZ resolve my problem and give 102 amount in my account ..

thanks to you
vivekcharyv
 
May 29, 2013

IMPS TRANSFER-Non Receipt or Return of transferred amount

sir,
Iam vivek chary vishwaroju, an a/c holder in SBI (A/C No. 31807510958).
On 23-05-2013 I have transferred Rs.5000/- through sms banking to other bank (central bank of India). The amount was debited from my account but not credited into benificiary account. More over I have got reply that "your fund transfer request was timed out, please do check with your bank (IMPS ref.no. 314316255762)."
And till now I have not received back the amount and atleast benificiary's A/c was also not credited. Even I Have lodged complaint in the branch but of no use and no response.
Sir we require that amount immediately to meet our personal needs please help me soon sir....

My mmid : 9002649
My mobile no.:9985649361
My bank : SBI (Shivaji nagar branch, NIZAMABAD) (Branch code : 12970)
A/c no: 31807510958
IMPS Ref.No.314316255762 for this transaction.

payee name : Srinivas Chary Vishwaroju
payee mmid : 9016784
payee bank : Central Bank of India (Nizamabad Branch)
payee A/c :1545615474
payee mobile no. 9440791911
SRINIVAS naga
 
May 14, 2013

IMPS TRANSFER-Non Receipt or Return of transferred amount

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have transferred an amount of Rs.2500/- using IMPS facility from my SBI account to HDFC account. The amount got debited to my account but has not been credited to the payee. The details are given below:

DATE OF TRANSACTION: 13/05/2013
MOBILE NUMBER OF THE PAYEE:09619779823
AMOUNT REMITTED: Rs.2500/-
TID:030230403427
IMPS REF NO:313312520217

The following error has been received via SMS:

"Your Fund Transfer for Rs.2500.00 on `13/05/2013 is timed out.Please check with your Bank (IMPS Ref No:313312520217)

The subject matter has already been taken up with the branch, but no avail. Request immediate attention.
royalakhi
 
Mar 26, 2013

coming error 943

getting the error 943 and transaction over sms and gprs is allowed.but when i asking at branch they said we dont that problem.
so how could i solve this problem. please help
deopradhan
 
Jan 24, 2013

operation error comes up

Sir,
For more than a week i am trying to use inquiry service and mobile top up service of sbi mobile application but after completing all the formalities when i sent the message (sending test message fails and try again ) comes up.And when closing (Operation Error)in red font comes on top.
May i know the reason,please............?
Deo Pradhan
Mobile No.9475330112
email id:-deopradhan@ymail.com
Devendra Kr s.
 
Aug 6, 2012

fund transfer to unknown account by mobile banking

My saving Ac No 10458472253 Name Devendra kr date 06 jun 2012 payee account with nickname Raghuraj (Ac No 11749174849)registered (tid 030171447811 )& Rs 5000 transfer from my Account( tid 030171448514 ) by mobile banking but transfer to unknown account so request you try to return my money.
narenderbana
 
Apr 5, 2012

943

how to add a/c no STATE BANK FREEDOM .........
User701227
 
Mar 26, 2012

application arror

Dear Respected Sir just me installed SBI Mobile banking software on my Mobile handset Samsung Monte SG-5620. The application is activated and me used the application approximately 5 months. On last month i login through wrong User ID and the same is blocked and the service, I recieved the message PLEASE COMPLETE THE REGISTRATION PROCESS BEFORE USING ANY SERVICE.Code-943. I have already fwd a application for activation of the mobile banking to my account branch, SBI Salugara Code 011834. But the same is not yet activated. I have proceeded to ATM branch for registration bu the same is not registered and i received a reply, UNABLE TO PROCESS, CODE-079.
In view of the above you are requested to active my mobile banking on my mobile No 08967358351

NAME : SHRAWAN KUMAR
841 LT REGT
C/O 99 APO

ACCT NO 20037848653
MOBILE NO 8967358351
USER ID : umn442
password : 781983
acct branch : SBI Salugara, Siliguri, West Bengal.
Skmaan Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

application arror

Dear Respected Sir just me installed SBI Mobile banking software on my Mobile handset Samsung Monte SG-5620. The application is activated and me used the application approximately 5 months. On last month i login through wrong User ID and the same is blocked and the service, I recieved the message PLEASE COMPLETE THE REGISTRATION PROCESS BEFORE USING ANY SERVICE.Code-943. I have already fwd a application for activation of the mobile banking to my account branch, SBI Salugara Code 011834. But the same is not yet activated. I have proceeded to ATM branch for registration bu the same is not registered and i received a reply, UNABLE TO PROCESS, CODE-079.
In view of the above you are requested to active my mobile banking on my mobile No 08967358351

NAME : SHRAWAN KUMAR
841 LT REGT
C/O 99 APO

ACCT NO 20037848653
MOBILE NO 8967358351
USER ID : umn442
password : 781983
acct branch : SBI Salugara, Siliguri, West Bengal.
User411786
 
Apr 28, 2011

application arror

hii sir i also fetch the APPLTION MEMORY ERROR pls give me solution
User402258
 
Apr 21, 2011

application arror

I am using SBI mobile banking service from last 10 months. in starting it worked correcly (means withour error). But from last few days, SBI MOBILE BANKING ask all details like Userid, MPIN, password and then going inside of application also. But while using service, (when it is connect to GPRS) it is suddenly coming as "APPILCATION ERROR"(Detail: our of memory error java/lang/out memory error) and appication closed without complete my request.
I am using Nokia Mobile and model no is 7210

Now I am unable to use SBI Mobile banking service. So please clarify my problem.

Thanks & Regards,
vipul

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi po 2014 - Money deduction
    I applied for sbi po online on 22-04-2014 and did a...
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) - CONSTRUCTION OF STREET ROAD
    RESPECTED SIR/ MADAM, THROUGH THIS COMPLAINT I WANT TO...
    care@irctc.co.in - ticket refund
    pnr 4715250039, TDRsubmitted on5/4/14 amount-1200/-, ...
    indiatimes shopping - Indiatimes Shopping: Delivered to wrong person and not...
    I had ordered Pendrive Combo of Sandisk Blade and Sandisk...
    TATA INTERNET LEASE LINE - TATA NEVER DELIVER LINK IN TIME
    After 3 month of purchase TATA not able to deliver the...
    HomeShop18.com - HomeShop18 Order not Delivered
    I am Gopal Pal Order No : 943092819 sub order No: 76443373...
    abortion clinic - DR.SHILA MEDICAL ABORTION CLINIC IN EMPANGENI 0818433860
    DR SHILA ABORTION CLINIC 0818433860 WE DO TERMINATION...
    Airtel - Call List
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls...
    Vijay Tv - Shivam
    Star Vijay TV you are telecasting useless utter non-sense...
    cnbc awaaz - micromax mobile
    Dr sir Mane micromax ka mb A-240 dt 14-12-13 ko on line...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username