Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Mobile Banking

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Mobile Banking

Rajib Srimany
 
Apr 21, 2015

Amt. Deducted but recharge not done

Hello sir,

I have recharged my 2 mobile numbers 5 times using your sbi freedom app but all times transactions was failed. I got refund amount only for 2 transactions. But still now i did not received 3 transactions amount. I am giving my transactions details below...

1) date of all transactions : 19/4/2015
2) account nos. of all 5 transactions : 33438567637.
3) 5 Transactions ref. id :
Date (Value Date) NarrationRef. No.


19-Apr-2015 (19-Apr-2015)BY TRANSFER
INB Reversal of IH1604195801- IH1604195801IX79907623 TRANSFER FROM 32391181458 OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 249.00


19-Apr-2015 (19-Apr-2015)TO TRANSFER
INB TOPUP 7044350370IH16041958 TRANSFER TO 32391181458 OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 249.00


19-Apr-2015 (19-Apr-2015)TO TRANSFER
INB TOPUP 7044350370IH16040994 TRANSFER TO 32391180545 OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 249.00


19-Apr-2015 (19-Apr-2015)TO TRANSFER
INB TOPUP 9707660874IH16021155 TRANSFER TO 32391184834 OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00


19-Apr-2015 (19-Apr-2015)BY TRANSFER
INB Reversal of IH1600266201- IH1600266201IX79892114 TRANSFER FROM 32391184834 OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00


19-Apr-2015 (19-Apr-2015)TO TRANSFER
INB TOPUP 9707660874IH16002662 TRANSFER TO 32391184834 OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00


19-Apr-2015 (19-Apr-2015)TO TRANSFER
INB TOPUP 9707660874IH16002466 TRANSFER TO 32391180545 OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00

I called to my both customer care of 2 mobile numbers, they said transactions not successfully done and talk to sbi branch. I request you please check my bank account details and refund my failed transactions amount as soon as possible.
hsdattatreya
 
Apr 20, 2015

operational problem

iam using mobile banking post two year no. 9448418626 now iam getting data entered incorrect while operating .please solve thisproblem
saibaba goud
 
Apr 17, 2015

sbi any where

my ac,/ no.30435416456 plz.
saibaba goud
 
Apr 17, 2015

my sbi any where not working.and m obile banking not process in my account.

sir, I am using sbi any where last 5 months. good working. But present. this services not work. plz checked. and solve prob. all. user name,and password. correctly. but not open this services.
hm5
 
Apr 2, 2015

Amt. Deducted but recharge not done ane and amt. Rs.50.00 yet not credited to my account.

Payment of Rs 50 if debited would be reversed soon. Code=952 Tid=020388418214
Dt.29.03.15
Rs.50.00 recharge not done and this amt. Deducted from account and yet not received this amount to my account
maidul582
 
Apr 1, 2015

registrations unsuccessful

I have registered to statebankfreedom but still msg is coming that please complete the registration process before using any service i went to the atm for 8 times but still it is not activated.my mob no is 9632673369 and email is maidulislam582@gmail.com please inform me why it is like that and help me for activation.
g6f580
 
Apr 1, 2015

mini statmantent and balance not showing

my sbi freedom aaps is showing error status and 13 when i try to check mini statmantent and error code 12 when check balance -- what this? my mob. no 9086109858 my email.id -sjasvir404.js57@gmail.com
murari515
 
Mar 25, 2015

mobile recharge problem

Sir
i am recharge to BSNL mobile no . 9492216138 using SBI anywhere on 25/03/2015 at 10-47pm an amount of 224 rupees, it says transaction successful, amount deducted in my account but recharge amount not got my above number. My Transaction Reference number is IH13940062

Name MURALIDHAR RAO KAVALI
My SBI A/C NO 30293334944



ThThanQ
murari515
 
Mar 25, 2015

mobile recharge problem

Sir
I recharge to BSNL mobile no . 9492216138 using SBI freedom on 25/03/2015 at 10-47pm an amount of 224 rupees, it says transaction successful, amount deducted in my account but recharge amount not got my above number. My Transaction Reference number is IH13940062

Name MURALIDHAR RAO KAVALI
My SBI A/C NO 30293334944



Thanq
AJAY1702
 
Mar 17, 2015

doubts transaction

I have transfer rs. 9000/- to from sbi a/c to BoB a/c but same has been debited 2 times then I have received a message that your amount will reverse soon with transaction id 020385686915 on 16.03.2015 but after completion of 48 hours still it is pending .
Regards
Ajay Kumar Brajkkishor singh
Sbi a/c no.31790960582
selvamk
 
Mar 7, 2015

Mobile banking not working

Sir This is Selvam.K. i want to use sbi mobile banking but whenever i used this then it shows that Request cannot be processed. Please goto settings and select GPRS when i go to the same its shows gprs failed code 943 Tid=020382992952

please help me
Rajiv Banerjee
 
Mar 3, 2015

Request cannot be processed. Please goto settings and select GPRS

Sir This is Rajiv Banerjee. i want to use sbi mobile banking but whenever i used this then it shows that Request cannot be processed. Please goto settings and select GPRS when i go to the same its shows gprs failed code 943 Tid=020382992952

please help me
hkpandit
 
Feb 24, 2015

money cut of my account

my recharge not successfully in mobile no. 8859284392 but amount less in my account what can i do this problem please tell me my number same
Nitya Saikia
 
Feb 1, 2015

state bank freedom app

Sir, from 30 Jan 15 I'm unable to make any type of transactions. Whenever I proceed for a transaction this msg comes...
'Request cannot be processed. Please goto settings and synchronize application. Code=904 Tid=020375694939'
I tried it but it's not working yet. Plz help. My email is- nityasaikia5@gmail.com and my contact no. is-9867894891.
My sbi branch is gateway of india.
ankurkonwar
 
Jan 30, 2015

gprs not activated

Sir i can't activated GPRS.when I try to activate at,then I receive a msg.that msg displayed GPRS activation in progress.help me....
Raviraj118
 
Jan 21, 2015

unable to login in sbi anywhere

Unable to login in sbi anywhere.
Raviraj118
 
Jan 21, 2015

unable to login in sbi anywhere

I unable to login in sbi anywhere with my valid id and password. Always written unable to process. Plz help me.
Raviraj118
 
Jan 21, 2015

unable to login in sbi anywhere

I unable to login in sbi anywhere with my valid id an password. Always written unable to process .plz solve my problem.
rahuljagtap
 
Jan 6, 2015

language problem set punjabi language not english

Hii Sir,

I'm using SBI mobile banking application in past 1 years. Very useful application in my life. Yesterday I was Purchase newly launch android new version 4.4 kitkat apps install my mobile. Still now not working properly in netbanking apps. Please help me.language problem create set automatically punjabi language, so difficult sir
SKREDDY
 
Dec 27, 2014

unable to activate gprs for mobile banking

Sir, I'm unable to activate gprs for mobile banking So that I can not to be make the transactions by mobile, please do the needful
My a/c no. 3147 333 2573
Srikanth Goud
 
Dec 15, 2014

login problem

I m using netbanking via desktop pc for several years. Now I have purchased my first smartphone spicemi520n and downloaded sbi anywhere app from Google play store, but when I try to login with. My netbanking user ID it is not accepting. Every time message is coming as invalid username & password. I m able to log with same login details in online sbi desktop site even now, but could not log in to anywhere app. Please help. ysrikanthgoud @gmail.com, phone 07095801178.
amitkumartiwari
 
Nov 30, 2014

mini statement and balance not showing

my sbi freedom app is showing error status code 13 when i try to check mini statement, and error status code 12 when check balance..what is this?
mehtabhavin
 
Nov 25, 2014

ERROR CODE 944

MOBILE BANKING APP NOT WORKING

A/C NO. 10045848499

MOBILE NO. 94280 11668
onkar jee
 
Oct 14, 2014

sms alert not coming

my transaction are not coming to my mobile number
shanthij
 
Oct 8, 2014

locked mobile banking

Dear sir

I AM SHANTHI

MY mobile banking state bank freedom is locked

How to rectifty

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - False Assurance And Minting Money
    After discussions with customer care and all...
    ntl call taxi - Service
    Respected Sir/Madam, We have booked NTL call taxi...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in/Empower - Incorrect medium of instruction in HSC
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have completed my HSC through the...
    YEPME - Cancellation My Shoe Order
    My order which i have done on 3 may by Yepme.com i want...
    HACKED ATM CARDS FOR SALE - BLANK ATM CARD
    MAKE EASY CASH There is a new way of MAKING CASH,...
    Yahoo Mail - composing mail
    I am unable to Compose new mails for 3 days...
    65947 - Aipmt paper leaked
    Sir having such a high level of paper with so many...
    Reliance - Unauthorised deduction
    Sir I am Vikas and I use reliance sim card the no is...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - unable to login
    The username entered in the site says not valid.username...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username