Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Mobile Banking

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Mobile Banking

hkpandit
 
Feb 24, 2015

money cut of my account

my recharge not successfully in mobile no. 8859284392 but amount less in my account what can i do this problem please tell me my number same
Nitya Saikia
 
Feb 1, 2015

state bank freedom app

Sir, from 30 Jan 15 I'm unable to make any type of transactions. Whenever I proceed for a transaction this msg comes...
'Request cannot be processed. Please goto settings and synchronize application. Code=904 Tid=020375694939'
I tried it but it's not working yet. Plz help. My email is- nityasaikia5@gmail.com and my contact no. is-9867894891.
My sbi branch is gateway of india.
ankurkonwar
 
Jan 30, 2015

gprs not activated

Sir i can't activated GPRS.when I try to activate at,then I receive a msg.that msg displayed GPRS activation in progress.help me....
Raviraj118
 
Jan 21, 2015

unable to login in sbi anywhere

Unable to login in sbi anywhere.
Raviraj118
 
Jan 21, 2015

unable to login in sbi anywhere

I unable to login in sbi anywhere with my valid id and password. Always written unable to process. Plz help me.
Raviraj118
 
Jan 21, 2015

unable to login in sbi anywhere

I unable to login in sbi anywhere with my valid id an password. Always written unable to process .plz solve my problem.
rahuljagtap
 
Jan 6, 2015

language problem set punjabi language not english

Hii Sir,

I'm using SBI mobile banking application in past 1 years. Very useful application in my life. Yesterday I was Purchase newly launch android new version 4.4 kitkat apps install my mobile. Still now not working properly in netbanking apps. Please help me.language problem create set automatically punjabi language, so difficult sir
SKREDDY
 
Dec 27, 2014

unable to activate gprs for mobile banking

Sir, I'm unable to activate gprs for mobile banking So that I can not to be make the transactions by mobile, please do the needful
My a/c no. 3147 333 2573
Srikanth Goud
 
Dec 15, 2014

login problem

I m using netbanking via desktop pc for several years. Now I have purchased my first smartphone spicemi520n and downloaded sbi anywhere app from Google play store, but when I try to login with. My netbanking user ID it is not accepting. Every time message is coming as invalid username & password. I m able to log with same login details in online sbi desktop site even now, but could not log in to anywhere app. Please help. ysrikanthgoud @gmail.com, phone 07095801178.
amitkumartiwari
 
Nov 30, 2014

mini statement and balance not showing

my sbi freedom app is showing error status code 13 when i try to check mini statement, and error status code 12 when check balance..what is this?
mehtabhavin
 
Nov 25, 2014

ERROR CODE 944

MOBILE BANKING APP NOT WORKING

A/C NO. 10045848499

MOBILE NO. 94280 11668
onkar jee
 
Oct 14, 2014

sms alert not coming

my transaction are not coming to my mobile number
shanthij
 
Oct 8, 2014

locked mobile banking

Dear sir

I AM SHANTHI

MY mobile banking state bank freedom is locked

How to rectifty
dengtil
 
Oct 3, 2014

topup unsuccessful

Rs 210 received for topup of 8131828382 Transaction Successful OxiTransID - 07509157370110201420 Å (0) Tid=020346742142
This transaction not successful please refund amount.
kumar santhosam
 
Oct 2, 2014

user Id

My user id Regis teredbut not working
shahaji k bhosale
 
Sep 3, 2014

FUNDS TFR COMPLAINT

I have used mobile banking post 5 years. now at the time of money transaction " the app. of state bank freedom stopped unexpectedly ( process.com.sgs.sbi.m.banking). i have changed my mobile to spice mi506 .please solve my problem MY ACCT NO 200949428
Hrishikesh Banik
 
Sep 1, 2014

Mobile Recharge from SBI Mobile app

Sir,

I wanted to recharge my airtel no 9612840751 with Rs249 from sbi anywhere app on 28-09-2014.
Confirmation came from app with transaction no. IH02782099. Amount debited from my sbi account but my aitel no. is not recharged.
Kindly do the needful ASAP
krishnmohan23121971
 
Aug 15, 2014

mobile banking

i complete mobile banking reg but not work
krishnmohan23121971
 
Aug 15, 2014

mobile banking

i complete mobile banking registertion but not working
deepak kamaliya
 
Aug 6, 2014

mobile banking is not activate

i have applied for mobile banking but yet not activated.
i have visited sbi ATM 4 times for registration but mobile baking is not activated and when i open sbi freedom than a massege come in my mobile number that plese complete registration process before using any service code -943, tid-020333954523
home branch : State Bank of India, main branch hazratganj lucknow,
Address : main branch hazratganj lucknow,
City: lucknow
Dist: lucknow,
State: utter pradesh
PIN : 226010.

A/c : 30777212180
Mobile; 9670506777
ajay148
 
Jul 15, 2014

ERROR CODE 944

Am using this app since 5years but now I am unable to use this app am getting error 944.. can any one plz help me out.
Rajev Mohit
 
Jul 14, 2014

error code 944

Am using this app since 5years but now I am unable to use this app am getting error 944.. can any one plz help me out.
Chandrashekhar
 
Jul 13, 2014

automatically send megs to 09244*****

When I am using SBI freedom any option can I select like bal. Enqiry and register payee in my mobile msg is automatically sent to 092446***** number and 1.50 rs is debited from my account each time even GPRS channel also selected plz help me to regret this .
pandipandilatha
 
Jul 7, 2014

mobile banking not working.

sir during transaction of money only not working. at the time of transaction the below message coming continuously.
.the application state bank freedom ( process com.sgs.sbi.mbanking) has stopped unexpectedly.please try again,.
last ten days these problem occured. please solve my problem. my mail. pandipandilatha@gmail.com

PANDIAN.M
NEYVELI
prabagaran.m
 
Jun 26, 2014

mistake money transfer unknown person account

Respected sir
My name Prabagaran.m, Ac no:30678195018, SBI, Vellore, Bagayam Branch. I did net banking mistakenly transfer Rs:22500 on 04.04.2014 th, Mr.Aghatoli Aye, Ac no:20116512261, Plz Kindly i request to you rise the complaint an reuturn to give my money. This is my transection detail
Trans Id Money
25248390 5000
25248521 5000
25248650 5000
25248782 5000
25248897 2500
This is my cell num & email: 7411006171, franciesprabagaran@gmail.com
Thanking you,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - last 15 days call hishatri
    Dear sir please my num.is 9595946203 last 15 days call...
    Airtel - call history
    sir ,7898434738 it is my number.plz send incoming and...
    Sony India - LED TV Display Failure
    Dear Sir, We bought a Sony LED TV EX520 on 31-12-2011...
    NSDL/PRAN CARD - Pran kit not Received
    Sir, I am Anand Srivastava, resident of 3 B. N Road,...
    SBI - SWEEP TFR DR. from SBI account
    Dear sir Without any prior notice Rs 22000/- has been...
    Samsung india limited - difficulty in installing apps
    This is to bring to your kind attention that i have a...
    Lancer Convent School (Parshant Vihar) - not refunding the fees
    I have admitted my daughter in lancers convent, rohini in...
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited - noc not transfer
    Dear sir I Faiz khan i have a license no.751-9882170 in...
    TATA group of companies - I have recieved one mail. I have to confirm that whether...
    I have received on mail from person Anurag Desai. The mail...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username