Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Mobile Banking

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Mobile Banking

moideenkutty ck
 
Nov 14, 2016

sbi anywhere language problem.

Sir,

I am a regular user of sbi anywhere ,recently i have changed my phone ,in new phone my sbi anywhere app showing some other language ,(i guess punjabi) can any one can advise to solve this issue/?
shrivivekacharya
 
Oct 16, 2016

can not send massege 9223440000

sir.
I used to use mobile banking in my phone but since my mobile phone was once reset i am unable to use it again. while re activating, the massage asks me to resend the Same to 9223440000.but no msg could have been sent to the number. i already have tried most of the ways but nothing happened.plz tell me if there is any alternet number.
Vivek Acharya
9577926359
Hakim1514
 
Oct 16, 2016

How can change language from Punjabi to English in SBI anywhere mobile app

language fm punjabi to english
I cannot read Punjabi, I want to see in. English or Hindi while login SBI anywhere. How can I change language option. Pl inform me.
Aswini kumar Gouda
 
Oct 1, 2016

GPRS activation key not received

Sbi freedom gprs channel is not activating after sending activation msg and not Receive msg
Sabir Shaikh
 
Sep 26, 2016

Can't access SB account online

Hi All,

This is really pathetic service from SBI bank, where I am not able to access ny SB account online through SBI anywhere app and can't transfer money which is really pissing me off, ao could you please check and help me further.

For more information please contact me..

Thanks
Sabir Shaikh
8484842289
NarendraVerma
 
Sep 15, 2016

Not recharge mobile phones

i have internet banking
and i used sbi anywhere banking app
i done mobile recharge and amount will deducted in my account but mobile is not recharge

Ref No. IH96403734

plz Refund my amount

form
Narendra verma
mob 9098290639
dheerendra555
 
Sep 10, 2016

sbi freedom not working

I am using sms banking.sbi freedom kindly to activate the "register for different chanels" error telling.
suhq976
 
Jul 16, 2016

sbi freedom is mpin cheng but not masseg resive activeshan. pleg help.

Nat activetion gprs sbi frrdom mpin cheng but not masseg recived in my mobil.
Shajahanelsed
 
Jul 13, 2016

Not recharged

I have recharge for dishtv for 1000rs on 9th July message came as successful but not recharged amount was deducted

Please refund me
Akash12896
 
Jul 3, 2016

sbi freedom gprs channel

Sbi freedom gprs channel is not activating after sending activation key
harnam lodhi
 
Jun 25, 2016

mobile top up

Mene 9753289781 no.par topup 299 ka kiya tha jo fail gaya tha evam account se 299 rs deduction ho gaye the unko refund karane ki kripa kare jo ki aaj date tak refund nahi huye hai
harnam lodhi
 
Jun 25, 2016

mobile top up

Mene aaj date 26.06.2016 KO mobile no. 9165351313 par recharge rs 65,65,140 ka kiya jo ki three time fail hokar account se total 270 rs deducation ho chuke hai jisko turant refund karane ki kripa kare
NehaBora
 
Jun 14, 2016

Recharge not successful

Respected authorities
I recharged my airtel number 7087809903 through SBI freedom's mobile banking on 13 jun 2016 with rupees 270. But the amount has neither been credited to my mobile number nor has it been refunded. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Thank you.
Akhi2007
 
Jun 2, 2016

Deducted but not recharged and not refundef

I recharged my mobile using SBI freedom with 97,97,45,68.amount deducted from my AC but not recharged&I didn't get refund.this was happened on 31-5-3016&1-6-2016.so kindly make reversal those amounts to my AC:11356724915. My mobile no:7702010742.
Tikam chand bohra
 
Feb 29, 2016

GPRS activation key not received

i am trying to register to SBI Freedom but sms of gprs activation key is not received after activating the user id and changing the default mpin. So what to do next if the gprs activation key is not received?
ShaikhAijaz
 
Feb 2, 2016

Billar not adding

I was used old version but problem in new version
Electricity Biller not getting added it displaying "info authenticator problem 2"What to do?solve problem
Hyderabad. Telangana
sudesh 231
 
Jan 2, 2016

topup

Mene SBI mobile banking account se date 01Jan. 2016 ko Rs210 ka mobile topup dala topup code 949 HAI or tid 030435296993 hai he recharge successful nahi pahuncha please mera balance create kare.
venkatsachin
 
Dec 14, 2015

About failure of topup of mobile recharge in mobile banking via in SMS channel service

Sir , Fast two years I'm using mobile banking for the purpose of fund transfer,mobile top up via in ur SMS channel service.In the date of 12.12.2015 (Time:4.15pm)I'm done topup(no.is 9566570568)for Rs90/-(TID IS:FH01910204) it's not received or transactions not successful for above given mobile number.Still that debited amount not yet credited my account(A/c no.20257096585) and my registered mobile number in the bank is 9566990910.so,please kindly request to credit that debited amount to my above given account number.
Thanking you,
yours faithfully,
L.A.Venkatesan
k.paramesh123
 
Dec 8, 2015

MBS money transfer failed

Dear.
Sir/madam

Iam. My a/c.no:30960156123. Sbi gtl branch my mbs money transfer failed to ifsc code: SBMY0040605 .ac no:54007500914. amount rs 50000 on 08/12/2015 @1200
But money debited in my account
Kindly credits in my account immediately
Thank you

Details: acceptable transfer TID.no: 030433627345
&
Could not procces transfer
(IMPS.ref:no:534212215947)
hafiz shaikh
 
Nov 27, 2015

automatically recharging

sir with help of mobile banking i recharged one time but 15 tine automatically recharged and right now recharging. and my money is losing so right now how'll it stop. :-(
z7q984
 
Oct 21, 2015

error code 944

i am getting error code 944 even when i am entering correct mpin
z7q984
 
Oct 21, 2015

error code 944

i am entering correct mpin but i am getting invalid data code 944
vigneshswami
 
Oct 16, 2015

mobile banking fund transfer problem

espected sir

I had transfer money using IMPS through mobile banking ₹16500

.that time money was debited from my account. But still that amount not reached beneficiary account. So kindly credit back my money on my account. Transfered Date 29.9.2015



NAME: VIGNESHSWAMI
Ac/no: 32718956500
Ifsc: SBIN0007011
B/c: 7011
Rafiqul
 
Oct 10, 2015

GPRS Activation

I want to active mobile banking GPRS service, I have got User ID and MPin, I registered my mobile no by ATM machine it is succesfull, but freedom is not working. It shows registration faild. can u help me
phone. 9957800840
e-mail.rafiqulislam092@gmail.com
pappu7158
 
Sep 30, 2015

sbi freedom not working

I have registered for mobile banking through ATM , I got username and password .
But when I try to activate GPRS it shows the error message: "Transaction over GPRS and SMS not allowed for your account code=943".
Please send me the solution for my GPRS activation problem.
Pls send solution on my mail id-
kailash4_8@yahoo.co.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BHARTI-RETAIL EASY DAY - i m from bhatia
    Hello sir,i am umang bhatia from ludhiana jamalpur. Sir...
    Videocon - TV Malfunction
    A Videocon DDB SMART TV was purchased on the 1st week on...
    Vijay Tv - Seethayin Raaman
    Why you have changed seethayin raaman serial to...
    indiagames.bsnl.co.in - DEACTIVATION OF ALL HUNGAMA PACKAGES
    I want to deactivate/unsubscribe all hungama package...
    ashutosh dixit - shifting of landline
    Hello Partner, Our office has been shifted but land line...
    Mahanagar Gas - No Gas Connection
    Mr Rajeev Mathur MD Mahanagar Gas Ltd New Delhi Dear...
    Bhainder East - Regarding convertion of Black Money into Gold
    HI All, As per the above stated Subject, regarding...
    Aircel - balance deduction
    Dear akashdhanuka04, We are forwarding your issue to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username