Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Mobile Banking

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Mobile Banking

shahaji k bhosale
 
Sep 3, 2014

FUNDS TFR COMPLAINT

I have used mobile banking post 5 years. now at the time of money transaction " the app. of state bank freedom stopped unexpectedly ( process.com.sgs.sbi.m.banking). i have changed my mobile to spice mi506 .please solve my problem MY ACCT NO 200949428
Hrishikesh Banik
 
Sep 1, 2014

Mobile Recharge from SBI Mobile app

Sir,

I wanted to recharge my airtel no 9612840751 with Rs249 from sbi anywhere app on 28-09-2014.
Confirmation came from app with transaction no. IH02782099. Amount debited from my sbi account but my aitel no. is not recharged.
Kindly do the needful ASAP
krishnmohan23121971
 
Aug 15, 2014

mobile banking

i complete mobile banking reg but not work
krishnmohan23121971
 
Aug 15, 2014

mobile banking

i complete mobile banking registertion but not working
deepak kamaliya
 
Aug 6, 2014

mobile banking is not activate

i have applied for mobile banking but yet not activated.
i have visited sbi ATM 4 times for registration but mobile baking is not activated and when i open sbi freedom than a massege come in my mobile number that plese complete registration process before using any service code -943, tid-020333954523
home branch : State Bank of India, main branch hazratganj lucknow,
Address : main branch hazratganj lucknow,
City: lucknow
Dist: lucknow,
State: utter pradesh
PIN : 226010.

A/c : 30777212180
Mobile; 9670506777
ajay148
 
Jul 15, 2014

ERROR CODE 944

Am using this app since 5years but now I am unable to use this app am getting error 944.. can any one plz help me out.
Rajev Mohit
 
Jul 14, 2014

error code 944

Am using this app since 5years but now I am unable to use this app am getting error 944.. can any one plz help me out.
Chandrashekhar
 
Jul 13, 2014

automatically send megs to 09244*****

When I am using SBI freedom any option can I select like bal. Enqiry and register payee in my mobile msg is automatically sent to 092446***** number and 1.50 rs is debited from my account each time even GPRS channel also selected plz help me to regret this .
pandipandilatha
 
Jul 7, 2014

mobile banking not working.

sir during transaction of money only not working. at the time of transaction the below message coming continuously.
.the application state bank freedom ( process com.sgs.sbi.mbanking) has stopped unexpectedly.please try again,.
last ten days these problem occured. please solve my problem. my mail. pandipandilatha@gmail.com

PANDIAN.M
NEYVELI
prabagaran.m
 
Jun 26, 2014

mistake money transfer unknown person account

Respected sir
My name Prabagaran.m, Ac no:30678195018, SBI, Vellore, Bagayam Branch. I did net banking mistakenly transfer Rs:22500 on 04.04.2014 th, Mr.Aghatoli Aye, Ac no:20116512261, Plz Kindly i request to you rise the complaint an reuturn to give my money. This is my transection detail
Trans Id Money
25248390 5000
25248521 5000
25248650 5000
25248782 5000
25248897 2500
This is my cell num & email: 7411006171, franciesprabagaran@gmail.com
Thanking you,
krunaldr
 
Jun 25, 2014

mobile recharge not done and money debited from account and not returned

i have recharged for mobile no.9426287371 from mobile banking.money was deducted at that moment only but recharge not done since last 3 days.i have not get my 200 rs.back in my account.
pandipandilatha
 
Jun 25, 2014

mobile banking not working

I have used mobile banking post 3 years. now at the time of money transaction " the app. of state bank freedom stopped unexpectedly ( process.com.sgs.sbi.m.banking). appeared.please solve my problem. my a/c number 10548187344
i
koduruseena
 
Jun 10, 2014

Amount deducted but mobile not recharged

I recharged my mobile with sbi mobile banking i got message from mobile banking that oxi transaction successfully with oxi trans I.d : 06305659011006201418 and Rs.220 amount reachrged for my mobile number 9494933855 amount with drwn from my acccount with Tid 030317784608 but I didnot get balance please correct my problem as early as possible.
dr.salman.patel@gmail.com
 
May 28, 2014

unable use mobile banking app

Am using this app since 2years.. I formated my mobile n re download this app but now I am unable use this app am getting error 944.. can any one plz help me out.. I went to my bank manager even he dosent know hw to solve this..
Thamaraimannan
 
May 11, 2014

Not working mobile banking application

I'm using SBI mobile banking application in past w years. Very useful application in my life. Yesterday I was upgrade newly launch android new version 4.4 kitkat apps install my mobile. Still now not working in netbanking apps. Please help me.
Thamaraimannan
 
May 11, 2014

Not working mobile banking application

I am mobile banking used past 2 years, now I using Sony Xperia z1 compact in android phone. Yesterday i upgrade newly launch 4.4 kikkat android apps install my mobile. After not working in mobile banking application. Please help me
Jesiah
 
May 8, 2014

mobile banking complaints

Don't change the channel for Gprs Please solve my problem my phone number 9715645121
Jesiah
 
May 8, 2014

mobile banking software

Do not change the channel for Gprs please solve my problem every time change the channel and message was coming but channelnot change
mayur.lawand89@gmail.com
 
May 6, 2014

About Money not Transfer in mobile banking

I have transferred an amount of Rs.2500/- using mobile banking wap service facility from my SBI account to other sbi account. The amount got debited to my account but has not been credited to the payee. I have recevied message as follows

Name:
Number: VM-SBGMBS
Content:
Payment of Rs 25000 if debited would be reversed soon. Code=952 Tid=030310233370
Time: 5/5/2014 6:32:17 PM

Bank Details
Branch:vaduj
A/C No:11295510977


Please do the needful.
Thanks!!
V.Ratheesh
 
Apr 18, 2014

state bank freedom

sir I am download sbi freedom application and get the userid and mpin and mpin change is successful but atm registration results is registration over GPRS and SMS not allowed error code 943 sir please activate sbi freedom and rules of registration
ampriyadr
 
Apr 7, 2014

Error msg as Transaction over GPRS and SMS not allowed

I am getting error msg when i tried to transfer amount to another account as Transaction over GPRS and sms not allowed for ur account. What it means? Please give solution as soon as possible
RA45
 
Mar 20, 2014

MOBILE BANKING FUNDTRASFER RELATED

SIR MERA AC- SBI MEHAI MANE 18/03/2014 KO RUPEES BHEJA LAKINE RUPEES US ACOUNT ME NAHI PAHUCH MANE UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN ANK ME BHEJA MERA SBI AC 30516281845 HAI MERE KHATA 8000 THOUND KUT GYA HAI
siva vellore
 
Feb 27, 2014

status code 943 ( SBI mobile banking)

state bank mobile banking status code 943:

i have faced the same problem.

step:1 ---> log on to www.onlinesbi.com
step:2 ----> select e-services
step:3 ----> In the left hand side of the page you will see state bank freedom click on it.
step:4 -----> it will ask you to enter userid & mobile number . enter the mobile banking userid you got & registered mobile number click ok.
now your registration is successful & enjoy your mobile banking service.
raj dawra
 
Feb 17, 2014

money is not transferred

Sir. I am trying to send money to another sbi ac. But for the last 8 days I am receiving a message after completing whole transfer process. The message is- fund transfer to account request accepted. Tid 030291749239. Every time I receive the same msg. My accunt does not debited as well. My ac. No. 30108292192.
nitinshinde
 
Jan 11, 2014

No Message

I m using SBI Freedom and if i am using any transaction the process was done for ex. if i enter and go to enquiry servises then i click on mini statement after all i exit the application but no message was come of statement this was happening with other services also

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VIRENDRA SAHU - illegal gowdown
    Illegal Sand gowdown operating in Snehnagar,...
    normandessureault - werstern union
    please deactivated my werstern union acct norman...
    care@paytm.com - recharge not done and balance dabeted in my account
    Yesterday 17/09/2014 9 pm I make a recharge by paytm on...
    Vodafone - Incorrect vodafone Bill
    Dear Vodafone team, My mobile number is 9818518994 I...
    Maxi Cab Reg No - WB 73 B 6934 - Missbehaviour by a drunken driver
    It was a terrible experience for me when I board a Maxi...
    best passport producers - Get SSD solution, passports, driver's licenses, ID...
    We(corinta001brien@gmail.com) are an independent group of...
    bba - lost roll no.
    Sir, I am pooja singh. I am a bba student (2011-2014)&...
    Star Plus - regarding shit programs
    please stop showing this rubbish soaps and bullshit you...
    25826 - faulty recharge status
    i have recharged my prepaid no.9026196347 with 76 from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username