Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI RACPC Kolkata

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI RACPC Kolkata

SBIRACPC
 
Nov 14, 2015

discrepancy of Home Loan Interest Rate

The Assistant General Manager,
RACPC, Biddhannagar, State Bank of India,

Sub : Discrepancy of Home Loan Interest rate.

Respected Sir,

I have 2 home loan A/C sanctioned from RACPC, Biddhannagar Br.,

1. A/c No 35200765190 2. A/c No 35254816021
SBI HL-TL(WOMEN)(APR15) SBI HOME LOAN TL(APR15)
Applied on 03-08-15, Applied on 14-09-15
Sanctioned on 01-09-15, Sanctioned on 26-09-15
Arrangement letter signed on 14-09-15 Arrangement letter signed on 14-10-15
Sanctioned amount Rs. 4,94,000/- Sanctioned amount Rs. 22,00,000/-.


In the both loan I was the first applicant along with my husband Mr. Joydip De Roy as 2nd applicant.

For the first loan the Interest rate is 9.3% but in the 2nd loan the interest is 9.35%.i.e. for the 2nd loan I am not getting the WOMEN Rebate benefit of 0.05%.

As such this is to request you that above mentioned discrepancy may please be rectified at the earliest.

Thanking you.

Shomita De Roy
vijayakrishna
 
Feb 12, 2015

HOME LOAN

DEAR SIR,

HOME LOAN TAKEN: 20L IN NOV 2014

EMI START DATE: OCT 2015

LOAN ACCOUNT DEBIT (C.Y.YTD Interest) 39620 FRO THREE MONTHS

I CANT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THIS.....,
prolayraha
 
Feb 26, 2013

Outstanding Loan amount displayed without disbursement of Education Loan

To, Date: 25.02.2013.
The Assistant General Manager,
RACPC, State Bank of India,
Jeevan Deep Building,
Kolkata.


Sub: Education Loan

Ref: Education Loan A/C No. 00000030509770060.

.

Sir,

This is to inform your good self that we have applied for an Education Loan in the year 2008. But though the loan was sanctioned yet we did not draw any sum against that sanctioned loan.

But surprisingly, an outstanding amount Rs9300.00 and C.Y.YTD Interest Rs711.0 and P.Y.YTD Interest Rs839.0 is appeared in my Savings Bank Account (A/c No. 10629453793) Internet Banking.

In view of this, you are earnestly requested to resolve the matter to avoid any future problem.




Thanking you,




Tours truly,





(PROLAY KUMAR RAHA)
126 Parnasree Pally,
Flat-1B, Nilalay Apartment,
Kolkata-700 060.
Phone No. 9433122060 (Mobile)
(033) 23214856 (Land)


Sayantan Raha
EE-150, Flat-3A,
Sector-II,
Salt Lake City,
Kolkata-700 091.
prolayraha
 
Feb 26, 2013

Outstanding Loan amount displayed without disbursement

To, Date: 25.02.2013.
The Assistant General Manager,
RACPC, State Bank of India,
Jeevan Deep Building,
Kolkata.


Sub: Education Loan

Ref: Education Loan A/C No. 00000030509770060.

.

Sir,

This is to inform your good self that we have applied for an Education Loan in the year 2008. But though the loan was sanctioned yet we did not draw any sum against that sanctioned loan.

But surprisingly, an outstanding amount Rs9300.00 and C.Y.YTD Interest Rs711.0 and P.Y.YTD Interest Rs839.0 is appeared in my Savings Bank Account (A/c No. 10629453793) Internet Banking.

In view of this, you are earnestly requested to resolve the matter to avoid any future problem.




Thanking you,




Tours truly,





(PROLAY KUMAR RAHA)
126 Parnasree Pally,
Flat-1B, Nilalay Apartment,
Kolkata-700 060.
Phone No. 9433122060 (Mobile)
(033) 23214856 (Land)


Sayantan Raha
EE-150, Flat-3A,
Sector-II,
Salt Lake City,
Kolkata-700 091.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi po recruitment - Sbi po
    HELLO sir I have paid the sbi po fees but it's not...
    CBSE - Regarding recheck of English paper
    Respected Sir/ Madam I request you to recheck my...
    UGC - about fellowship
    Respected sir Sir meri ugc net jrf ki fellowship nhi...
    SBI Credit Card - Excess payment
    I have settled all the emi in advance on 29. 04. 2016 but...
    Delhi Metro - Less frequency during office hours
    Dear Sir/Mam', Today during morning hours since...
    datawind - power problem
    The ubi slate tablet has refused to come up after after...
    Ibps - SBI PO 2016 FEE PAYMENT PROBLEM
    Sir, I had paid fees by net banking but both times it...
    TATA DOCOMO prepaid - outgoing and incoming calls stopped
    outgoing and incoming calls stopped temporarily , pls...
    Department of Post Agent Login - Forgot password
    Sir I forgot my password please help me ...
    paytm - Money deducted but no ticket issued
    I booked trainn ticket using paytm wallet my transaction...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username