Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sbicapsecurities

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about sbicapsecurities

B CHANDRA SEKHAR RAO(B.C.S.RAO)
 
Jul 11, 2016

CHANGE OF E MAIL ID AND MOBILE NUMBER IN MY DEMAT A/C OF SRI BCHANDRA SEKHAR RAO

I HAVE PURCHASED SBI SHARES UNDER EMPLOYEE"S QUOTA ON DIFFERENT DATES.BEFORE RETIREMENT AND I HAVE REGISTERED MY E MAIL ID AND MOBILE NUMBERS IN YOUR DEMAT A/C ARE AS UNDER:
MY E MAIL I D AS beeraka.chandrasekhar_rao@sbi.co.in and mob no. 9137581875 AND THESE I.D AND MOB NUMBER SURRENDERED/CANCELLED AUTOMETICALLY.AT PRESENT I AM USING MY E MAIL AND MOB NUMBERS AS UNDER:
PRESENT E MAIL I.D IS: bcsrao81@gmail.com AND MY MOBILE NUMBERS 9437323688 AND 2ND MOB NO. 9040323688
YOU ARE THEREFORE REQUEST TO CHANGE MY ID AND MOB NUMBERS AND ADVISE ME IMMEDIATELY SO AS TO ENABLE ME TO TRANSACT THE DEMAT A/C AS PER MY CONVENIENT PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL .



B C S RAO
2ND LANE BRAJANAGAR
NEAR RADIO STATION
BERHAMPUR(GM)
GIRISH B SHAH
 
Jul 5, 2016

LINKING OF DEMAT A/C AFTER TRANSFER TO SBI CAPS SEC WITH SBI DEPOSIT ACCOUNTS

We were maintaining demat account with STATE BANK OF INDIA, are now transfer to S.B.I CAPS SEC LTD from 25th JUNE 2016.Please arrange to link our new demat account number with STATE BANK OF INDIA DEPOSIT ACCOUNTS FOR FILLING NEW I.P.O [ASBA] FORMS by on line only. Please also arrange to provide latest demat accounts statement [HARD COPY ] at our address. Please advise us name & designation of person to contact for [ teething trouble] smooth function of filling online I.P.O FORMS & TRADING We r senior citizen & request you provide sufficient support.
Our DEMAT ACCOUNTS NO ARE AS UNDER.

IN 306114-90533726
IN 306114-90555475
IN 306114-90555442
IN 306114-90533734
Awaiting Your favourable reply & timely support
skvrao
 
Apr 19, 2016

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

I have sent a request form for incorporating my change of address on 22.04.2015. But so far no reply has come. Now my mobile number and Band details also changed. Please let me now how to go about it to incorporate the changes. I am not getting any dividends also from last few years. My DP ID is 13019300, client code: 02261432
s. shekhar singh
 
Jun 13, 2015

not getting transaction statement on line

i have applied for receiving transaction statement on line in the month of may or perhaps earlier. but so far there i haven't received any such document on line or even offline.

My DP ID is 13019300 and BO ID is 00176143. Name : shambhu shekhar singh

kindly attend to this at the earliest.
R.S.Pundir
 
Jul 8, 2014

status of dmat account client id no 50069219

sir
My client id is 50069219. i want to know whether my account is active or non active and if i want to trade, can i sell shares through
a broker.
please reply
thank you
Rajender singh
mobile no 9582498774
mail id: rajendrapundir@yahoo.co.in
animeshdeepak
 
Sep 10, 2013

close dmat account

i want to close my dmat a/c no.1301930001346846.i am suffering from four years.no one is ready to hear my problem in state bank of india.every year bank debit rs393 from my a/c no.30863104153.
User264189
 
Dec 20, 2010

DEMAT AC MAPPING

I have an demat & Trading account with SBI. My Demat account not mapped with my sbi saving account. I have sent mail to querydp@sbi.co.in and helpdesk@sbicapsec.com but none give me proper answer to me and not mapping my account. please help to map my account my details are belows

Name : Palanivel S S
Pan No : AYIPP9336L
Demat ac no : 1301930001660549
S.b. Ac no : 00000031478016675
Client Code : ESI178789
Inb user Id : PALANIVELSS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indane Gas - To reactivate connection N0. CX4784060
    I am consumer no CX4784060 of indane, my distributor is...
    tailoring works - irritating noise
    The sound is very irritating and disturbing our mind.
    DDA - Mutation Of Property LP Pcoket 52C F F
    I sudershan kapoor residance of A11/5 Rana pratap Bagh...
    Renault duster - Complant about the Dealer Padam Renault
    I send my Duster for changing the front Dumper And Head...
    Tikona Internet Services - Re: Harrasment by Tikona
    Dear Mr. Ghogale, Greetings from Tikona. With...
    sumsung - memory card and bag
    Memory card return and bag
    aquaguard - Aquaguard Water Purifier
    We had logged a complaint on 13th July 2016 and today is...
    Reliance life insu.money multiplier plan - Cancel adviser code
    Dear Mr. Kapure, We sincerely regret the inconvenience...
    DHFL - In response to your complaint
    Dear Mr. Sumanto, We understand that our customer care...
    indiatimes shopping - Defect Mobile
    I ordered Samsang Galaxy Grand Prime but it is defective...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username