Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBT online

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBT online

Achamma C George
 
Aug 4, 2014

ISSUE OF ATM CARD

sir,
I received the message in my mobile Phone that the ATM card is sent by speed post and required me to collect the PIN from the Kodaly branch of SBT . I did receive the ATM card as informed. When I approached the branch for the PIN, they asked me to submit the letter and card in the branch as it was a mistake that they sent the ATM. They told me that the Card is to be cancelled . But I have not yet received any message regarding the cancellation . Hence it is requested either to issue the card sent in my name or send the message regarding the cancellation. The details of the message is given below.
BX-ATMSBI
" Your SBT Visa Classic Debit ATM Card Desp. on Speed Post No. EK 3769350IN . delivery in a week.Please Contact branch for PIN 19/.07/2014
07:18:55 PM "


Please see the matter, Achamma C George , Cheruvathoor (H) Elinjipra P.O Chalakudy.
achammacgeorge@gmail.com
ashfakali
 
Jul 18, 2014

Recharge not successful

I recharge my airtel money a/c using sbt visa debit card on 14/7/2014 Id 419504463559 from biil desk
but recharge was un successful although my sbt a/c deducted the amount rupees 30/-
I please to refund that amount
pradeep kalanjoor
 
Jul 12, 2014

ATM complaint

sir, when I used sbt atm card at central bank of India atm kalanjoor on 2/07/2014,didn't get cash on two operations ,but Rs 2000/-debited from my account no 57065662638.....the same amount has not credited to my account till now,,
saranya2014
 
Jul 11, 2014

Behaviour of Staff

Sir/Mam

I really regret to lodge a complaint about your staffs at SBT Perunguzhi branch. The way they treat customers is very ridiculous. Please advise your staffs that,we, the customers are not beggars or their servants.
shojogeorge
 
Apr 16, 2014

LOSS OF MONEY

SIR, I HAVE AN ACCOUNT WITH SBT KARUKACHAL ,I HAVE LOST AN AMOUNT OF 6000 FROM MY ACCOUNT ,IT NARRATE THAT POS SRCH AND CCAVENUES.COM ..LOCATED AND GIVE DETAIL OF THIS TRASN.SO PLEASE THIS FRAUD AMOUNT TO BE CREADID INMY A/C.

POS PRCH
POS 201413233245 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG
13-Apr-2014 POS PRCH
POS 201413232761 www.ccavenue.com/charg SBIPG
Veena sreya
 
Mar 24, 2014

ATM Card

Sir/Madam,
I gave my written ATM request to Eramallor branch on February 11, today is 24th March i didn't got my ATM, so many times i report this complaint to SBT eramalloor then they told me please wait. I am working in a private sector at Perumbavoor at Ernakulam Dist so many distance from perumbavoor to eramalloor one day i visit the bank and told them directly but no response. Its too much my husband is not here i have a kid. I am so so suffering from this branch. could you please help me.

Thankfully,
Veena Santhosh
murugan19
 
Feb 8, 2014

Online Transaction

i have booking train ticket online in 7-02-14. but ticket amount debited in my account and irctc detail show the amount not received from bank. this is my transaction number 0844522897IGQ7377777 TRANSFER TO 67001227934 INDIAN RAILWAYS CATERI. how to get back my money......
princekamalaryan
 
Aug 17, 2013

to transfer money from NRO to NRI

Dear Sir,

I hold NRO and NRI account with SBT in HMT township branch, kalamassery.

accidently I have transferred an amount of 12laks from Kuwait through a private money transfer exchange to my NRO account.
we have submitted and amendment request through the same exchange to SBT inorder to transfer the fund to my NRI account, but no reply till now.

could you pls advise is it possible to transfer ..?? if so pls advise wht's the exact procedure for the same.

I can produce my account details and transfer details upon request, direct to the same SBT branch manager.

regards,

prince
princekamal81@gmail.com
00965-97228442
Kuwait
ckanas
 
Aug 15, 2013

nri account

Sir,
My name is anas.ah.ambalathumparambil (H)
Iramalloor.po.kothamangalam
eranakulam.(dist)
Njan 2013 march maasam sbt klm branchil nri account
thudanguvaan request samarpichirunnu.njaa epol joly
cheyunnathu soudhi il aanu.paas book,check leaf allaam
ayachu tharaamennu paranjirunnu baankil chodhichapol
are ella a nnaanu marupady njan anthaanu cheyeandathu
My no:966595209045
No:india-9746017073..9400788718.04852548718
Ckanas9@gmail.com
abdulmajeed
 
Dec 14, 2012

do not come to messege my mobile

sir
my a/c in SBT triplicane branch , do not come to message my mobile and high security password come to very late

ATM transaction message not come .

my all transaction was err , I vary upstart Please check a/c no 67170242867.




Thank you
sanjumsayed
 
Nov 21, 2012

Regarding industrial loan

Dear sir,
We(cassells group) had submitted a loan application for our tea factory in Vandiperiyar (idukki dist).we had submitted our loan application in industrial estate branch,changanacherry on 2/11/2010. Valuator of sbt had valuated our properties of changanacherry and vandiperiyar on 8/01/2011 and a valuation of 2 crore had been submitted.after that our file has sent to kottayam (regional office).from there they asked for technical analysis report,and we had remitted 65000/(sixty five thousand)on SBT industrial estate branch,CHANGANACHERRY.Technical analysis report was favoring our requirement and directed to sanction loan.We had already completed earth work and factory building.Because 2 partners of this firm are NRI we are not able to visit your office frequently,now we want to complete our project before march 2013,(If we complete this project before march 2013,we will be eligible for subsidy this financial year itself)so please do the needful at the earliest.
IBRAHIM BASHEER-00971503195506.Email-tibasheer@gmail.com
SANJU.M.SAYED-09633731191.email-sanjumsayed@gmail.com
shajan
 
Nov 9, 2012

behavior of staff

Dear Sir/Madam,

I really regret to lodge complaint of your staffs who is working in SBT Aluva main branch,the way of treat the customers are very bad,please advise your staffs that customers are not beggers and most of them are very lacy to work on duty time,they are roaming here and there even customers waiting for their chance to get service,there is no proper reply for enquiry,there is no responsible person to lodge complaint in bank(no branch manger)

Thanks
shajan
9496086303
AswaniKumar Send email
 
Nov 3, 2012

online account not activated

Sir,
I am a customer of the SBT Punnayurkulam bank branch, located in the Thrissur district in Kerala. The bank is located in Althara center, is a small market place in the Punnayurkulam village. The people of Punnayurkulam are most of them working in the Gulf and wealthy so they provided cores of investment in SBT.
But SBT never cautious to give a good service for their customers in Punnayurkulam.

Since
1.There is no sufficient staff provided in Punnayurkulam SBT branch.
Customers have to stand in queue and wait for more than 2 hours even they have to fulfill small money transactions.
2.The ATM functioning in the same building also facing the same problem for getting money.
From early morning 6 AM to 11 PM there is a queue to get money from a (single very slow) ATM machine. Here also the customers need to stand in queue for half an hour to fulfill their urgent needs.
What service SBT is given to my village people is that receiving a huge investment of the people and treating them as a beggar.
I don't know SBT is this much irresponsible to their customers at Punnayurkulam. Since they can at least provide two or more ATM machines in the same counter to tackle the problem of their customers.
Bhupinder Singh1974 Send email
 
Oct 15, 2012

online account not activated

Dear Sir,
I had take medical of sbt uni heath (under united india insurance ) from last four years but now SBT person were not renewing my policy my policy laps on 4 oct 2012. Pls Suggest me what to do my name is bhupinder singh phone no 9810579885 mail id cps3002@gmail.com
Ginoalias Send email
 
Jun 30, 2012

online account not activated

hi, not 40000 its 4000
Ginoalias Send email
 
Jun 30, 2012

online account not activated

hi, my father given my rbs manchester brach cheque sum £350 to sbt kothamangalam branch but they says its not cleared coz in sufficient fund but i went to my rbs manchester branch they already given money and given the copy of proof that, s why i rung the kothamangalam brach i spoke to manager joy and deputy manager susheela which they said i mail my bank statement and proof from rbs but father said they charged (the sbt) charged RS40000 for bounced cheque now the bank is not responding, mailing and mailing i think they fraud manager and deputy manager

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    WRS International UK - Fraud company
    The transfer was remitted today. I won’t have receipt...
    Sea 2 Sky Human India Resource Pvt ltd - met with accident not getting leave
    tamilan here one of my friendd mett with accident his...
    care@paytm.com - Wallet cash not back
    I get the 50 Rs but don't get the cash back of 50...
    www.timesjobs.com - Timesjob Step Ahead service is a Fraud
    ​Never pay any amount in Timesjob StepAhead services...
    IFB - VERY WORST RESPONSE BY IFB SERVICE DEPT
    I have raised a complaint with IFB customer care for my...
    redbus.com - NO BUS ARRIAVAL (BOOKED THROUGH REDBUS)
    DEAR FRIENDS, I HAD A WORST EXPERIENCE...
    mts data card - Poor signal and dead slow
    My datacard no is 8925162512. I already lodged complaint...
    State Bank of India - undue delay in payment of pension
    Sir i retired from SBI in JULT2014.I have not recedived my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username