Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

VISHAlcom PACHAURI
 
May 1, 2016

scholarship no account

सर मेरा नाम VISHAL PACHAURI है। सर मेरा बजीफा नही आया है सर मेरा रजिस्ट्र नम्बर 152380501500410 क्पया मेरे अकाउंट नंबर 0379108038664 केनरा बैंक मै है किरप्या बजीफा प्रदान करें।।।।।।।।
ALOK KUMAR SAVITA
 
May 1, 2016

There was my scholarship

ALOK SAVITA COLLEGE KA NAAM -KSBD MAHA VIDYALAYA PG COLLEGE SARWANKHEDA BHIKNAPUR KANPUR DEHAT ME MERA COLLEGE HAI JO CSJM UNIVERSITY SE SAMBADDH HAI MERA REG NO-330140101503389 HAI MERI DOB-18/10/1999 HAI MERA H S KA ROLL NO-1543921 HAI TATHA MERI SCHOLAR SHIP NAHI AAYI HAI MAIN BAHUT GARIB HUN MERA AC NO-10398100004307 HAI BANK OF BARODA BRANCH NAME -SARWANKHEDA IFSC -BARBOSARWAN MAIN BSC 1 YEAR KA STUDENT HUN AGAR MERI SCHOLAR NAHI AAYI TO MAIN AAGE KI OADHAI NAHI KAR PAUNGA
sumit 151665
 
Apr 30, 2016

sumit gupta

sir me jaypee university of engineering and technology guna ka student hu. meri scholarship 2015-16 nahi aayi.mera reg no.- 902009001505055 hai.
name-sumit gupta
cat-gen
dist-lalitpur
college -jaypee university of engineering and technology guna
year-1 year
course-b.tech
branch-civil
bank name-panjab national bank
bank account no-2940000100095976
branch -poorakala
teh-talbehat
dist-lalitpur
address-mohalla hatwara village-poorakalan post-poorakalan teh-talbehat dist-lalitpur
sir problem kya aa rahi hai ye bhi batai ye
email id-surbhigupta953@gmail.com
Nitin3721
 
Apr 30, 2016

Scholarship form Rejected by District Scholarship Committee

Sir,

sir my registration id is100400501502156 and the status showing this "Rejected by District Scholarship Committee".i Have enterd the wrong year in application form (4th year instead of 1st year). So plz suggest me what to do.... plzzzzz......

Name - Bhawana Singhal
College- NIET Greater Noida
my gmail account is "nitin3721@gmail.com"
bhawanasinghal171@gmail.com
Course - B.Tech (Bio Tech First Year)
Ajay1221
 
Apr 29, 2016

OBC

Sir OBC Ki scholarship kyu no dete
Krishnchand
 
Apr 29, 2016

Upscholership

Sir,i did not get my scholership my resistration id is 640630101503833 showing status "NOT DISBURSED DUE TO UNAVAILABILTY OF FUND" sir my financial is not good so please send my scholership
Jagrati Agarwal
 
Apr 29, 2016

Regarding the rejection of scholarship

Sir,
I Jagrati Agarwal D/O Durgesh Kumar garg is the student of B.tech in Faculty of Engineering and technology Agra college, Agra. My application registration number for scholarship is 151690501501140. My scholarship was sanctioned by the government and also was transferred to my bank account but it get rejected by the bank due to the wrong entry in my account number in the application form. My account is in canara bank raja Mandi Agra. My correct account number is 2481108034735.
Kindly suggest any possible way to get my scholarship and inform me either by the e-mail (20jagarwal@gmail.com) or contact number provided below. Consider the following details for further.
Thanking you!

Registration number:-151690501501140
DOB:- 09/08/1996
Address:-37/337 nagla padi new Agra, agra.
Account no:-2481108034735
Bank name:-Canada bank
Bank branch:-raja Mandi
IFSC code:- CNRB0002481
Adhar card no:-652860974611
E-mail address:-20jagarwal@gmail.com
Contact no:-7417833129, 7895653040
Current application status:-Rejected by bank through PFMs.
Yours obediently
Jagrati Agarwal
D/O durgesh Kumar garg
saurabhsingh19
 
Apr 28, 2016

Regarding Scholarship Problem

Sir,

sir my registration id is 341570500960 and the status showing this "Rejected by District Scholarship Committee".So I want to know the reason of rejection of my scholarship. .
sir please inform on my gmail account my gmail account is "saurabhsingh.singh19@gmail.com"
rohit rathore auraiya
 
Apr 28, 2016

Regarding Scholarship

sir my registration id is 320150101501715 and the status showing this "Not disbursed due to unavailability of Fund."and i have not recived my scholarship so please perform the action immediately on this issue .
himanshu m
 
Apr 27, 2016

why I am not getting scholarship

Sir
I didn't recieved the scholarship 2015-2016... Me n my family financial is not good, so i request you sir please help me


I am studying in bsc 1st year in shia pg college ,Lucknow


Registration no is 270620501510296. ..

Plzzzz inform me why I am not getting scholarship





Email id- hmanshu1997@gmail.com





And also what I do to get scholarships. .

.plzzzzz
neha maurya rbl
 
Apr 27, 2016

not received scholarship

Sir,
I am the student of Polytechnic 2nd year(mechanical).I have applied for the scholarship this year but it has been rejected by DIOS. Kindly help me by resolving the issues and providing my scholarship soon.
I will be very thankful to you.
My details are as follows-
Registration no- 280250111500190.
Income certificate no- 280311407885
Kindly do the needful.

Thanks & regards,
Neha Maurya,
Polytechnic 2nd year,
F.G.Polytechnic,
Raebareli.
Dev55
 
Apr 26, 2016

not received scholarship 2015-16

रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 581010101501011
वर्तमान स्थिति: Rejected by District Scholarship Committee.............
But Please inform us why rejected??? Whats wrong?????? Plzzzzzzz
ankityadav2711
 
Apr 26, 2016

not received scholarship 2015-16

sir my registration id is 120230101500508and the status showing this "Not disbursed due to unavailability of Fund."and i have not recived my scholarship so please perform the action immediately on this issue .
santosh Kr. MAURYA
 
Apr 25, 2016

meaning of this statement.....??

वर्तमान स्थिति: Amount Disbursed Rs. 6600 for Scholarship and Rs. 50000 for Fee Reimbursement.
suraj94123
 
Apr 25, 2016

regarding scholarship

sir my registration id is 200190101501137 and the status showing this "Not disbursed due to unavailability of Fund."and i have not recived my scholarship so please perform the action immediately on this issue .
Ujjwal1912
 
Apr 23, 2016

Not received scholarship

Sir my registration I'd is-451290501503642
Sir I didn't receive my scholarship because of some issue in uploading result data by university.
Kindly take appropriate action against this matter sir.
Thanking you
sumit kumar7843
 
Apr 22, 2016

not recieve schorlarship

my registration no is 580960101500934
when i check my form status 2015-2016 show "Not disbursed due to unavailability of Fund." plz tell me what can i do?? plz
krishna mohan dayal
 
Apr 22, 2016

not recieve scholarship 2013-14

Dear Sir Madam,
I am krishna mohan dayal student of M.L.K PG College Balrampur, M.Sc final year with Botany,my scholarship of 2013-14 is not received but showing online. actually mistake my A/C no.(6841110100021483),So plz send the scholarship my correct A/C no.
my correct A/C no. is 684110100021483.sir plz plz send me scholarship becz i circling many time of samaj kalyan office but they are not any response me. .

Thanking You
Name - krishna mohan dayal
Reg No- 52003001028
Cont. no. 9616664626
Email id- nanabhaiya@gmail.com.
mehek gupta
 
Apr 22, 2016

Rachna Gupta

NOT GOT THE SCHOLARSHIP
I didn't recieved the scholarship 2015-2016... Me n my family financial is not good, so i request you sir please help me out regarding this..my study depend on scholarship... Sir system 7000 rupai mang rahe hi scholarship mangwane ka
I will be highly obliged to you
azbycx
 
Apr 19, 2016

i miss to renewal my scholarship of 2015

Sir I miss to renewal my scholarship status . I submitted off line form to my college but like previous year they did not fill my form online and send from college that I did not apply for scholar. Plz help me how can i renew my previous year status.
afreen fatma
 
Apr 13, 2016

NOT GOT THE SCHOLARSHIP

I didn't recieved the scholarship 2015-2016... my financial is not good, so i request you sir please help me out regarding this..
I will be highly obliged to you
Kuchay
 
Apr 10, 2016

schlorship PFMS problem

Sir,
My Permanent id is JK201516003617015. I had
applied for Post Matric SCHOLARSHIP - POST
MATRIC SCHOLARSHIP SCHEMES MINORITIES in
2015-16 and verification status showing in website
"Verified" but unfortunately Bank account Validation
status is showing Bank Account Validation not send
PFMS. I request you kindly please clear my
scholarship amount as soon as possible.Please send
to this details
My Name :-Rameez ahmad kuchay
Mobile no :- +919697822219
E mail I'd :- rameezkuchay@gmail.com
Bank Name :- J&K BANK
Account no :- 0615040100002778
IFSC code :- JAKA0KAPRIN
MICR code:- 192051051
BRANCH :- Kaprin shopian
Thank you
Kuchay
 
Apr 10, 2016

PFMS problem in schlorship

Sir,
My Permanent id is JK201516003617015. I had
applied for Post Matric SCHOLARSHIP - POST
MATRIC SCHOLARSHIP SCHEMES MINORITIES in
2015-16 and verification status showing in website
"Verified" but unfortunately Bank account Validation
status is showing Bank Account Validation not send
PFMS. I request you kindly please clear my
scholarship amount as soon as possible.Please send
to this details
My Name :-Rameez ahmad kuchay
Mobile no :- +919697822219
E mail I'd :- rameezkuchay@gmail.com
Bank Name :- J&K BANK
Account no :- 0615040100002778
IFSC code :- JAKA0KAPRIN
MICR code:- 192051051
BRANCH :- Kaprin shopian
Thank you
aman8898
 
Apr 10, 2016

schorship not to get

शिक्षण संस्थान-
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 33081010000076 वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: AMAN KUMAR YADAV पिता / पति का नाम: MAAN SINGH
जन्मतिथि: 08/08/1998 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Sc/1
बैंक का नाम PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK ब्रांच का नाम RURA
बैंक खाता सं0 643100100046212 H.S. Board Detail 1649158 /2012
Sr. Level Status Date
1

College

Forwarded

24/10/2014

2

DIOS

Forwarded

30/12/2014

3

DBWO

Recommended

07/01/2015

वर्तमान स्थिति: Rejected by District Scholarship Committee due to flaw (Caste/Income/Domicile Cert. or Income Amt or High School Roll no. or A/c Holder name not Matched or Suspected Fee Details etc.)
Note: as per Direction of Concerned Department Status updated on 02-07-2015

I have verified that all my details given by me and i have verified my documets from acomputer shop he told me the your documents are truly correct and i don,t know why my scholarship form rejected.but i know that if i did,t got scholarship, my earlier study will be stopped and my parents are very poor they did not afford my study expence..so please look into the matter and try to give me my scholarship...my all documents and status pdf file attached
thank you
Aman kumar yadav
Class-B.Sc
Mo.no. 09506503013
sarvesh123satyam
 
Apr 9, 2016

not received scholarship 2014-15

Respected sir,
I have not received my 2014-15 scholarship for BCA 3rd year from RSMT ,for this we have to face so many difficulties ,the region of not coming my scholarship is that , that's why the status shows Response not received from the bank and data not digitally signed by DWO ..
So please help me sir ,,,
SARVESH MISHRA
Category- Gen.
Registration no - 67068050000705

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PHED JAIPUR - water not coming
    Dear sir According new connection work on possess but...
    Voltas AC - voltas
    Dear Rintu (rintu raj), Thanks for voicing your...
    Onida - non attending of problem
    some time back, i purchased BLACK BEAUTY microwave ,its...
    godrejsmartcare.com - ac not working
    This is to infrom you with regards,split ac I purchased...
    PAN Card not received - PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
    PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED MY APPLICATION nO. 562151318, ...
    idea cellular - Porting happend SIM card not delivered
    Hi, This is Vijaysagar having the mobile number...
    teamsourcestaffing - online recruitment
    What percentage of the Indian market share do these Online...
    help---uidai.gov.in - aadhar card not printed
    last 3 years I am trayind and registrate my e aadhar in...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - VodaFone improper USSD
    Hello TRAI Team, Actually i received 2 Messages, 1....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username