Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

thakurankit71
 
Apr 15, 2014

scholership

Respected sir,
I really appreciate your work sir ,since you have brought so many development reforms and also distributed laptops in engineering colleges and many other institutions of UP.I wanted to inform you sir that under the scholarship distribution program by uttar pradesh government many students have got scholarship under genral category only for few category students it has been sanctioned .I Ankit Kumar student of a private engineering college (Shri Ram COllege OF Managment),MCA student and my registration no 02051000051 was recommended for sanctioning of scholarship but didn't get it . the fund is alloted but when we ask for Scholership all people of samaj kalyan vibhag says that fund is not available all are finish so scholership is not forword to student.I was in need of that to pay my tution fees of my college .Many students who are not in need have been forwarded with scholarship.I would like you to look into the matter and kindly take necessary steps to remove this kind of injustice with the students.It would have been better if it would have been eqqually distrbuted to all the students.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
ANKIT KUMAR

MCA Student
SHRI RAM COLLEGE OF MANAGMENT
gupta shraddha
 
Apr 7, 2014

compaint regarding not received the scholership

Respected sir/ma'am
My name is shraddha gupta . i am a student of B-TECH (4th yr).I am a student of KANPUR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,KANPUR. I had applied for scholarship but I have not received scholarship amount till date. I belong to OBC categeory.
so kindly request you to send my scholership immediately.

email-gupta.shraddha007@gmail.com
yushuf
 
Apr 6, 2014

minority scholaship 2012-2013 and 2014 nhi transfer huaa..???

mohd yushuf b.tech 4rth year (BBS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY PHAPHAMAU ALLAHABAD)
Viwaan
 
Feb 14, 2014

Not received scholarship

Sir,
Nishant Chauhan a student of B.TECH(2 year) from DOON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SUNDERPUR (SAHARANPUR) has not recieved his scholarship yet for session 2012-2013. Sir, i am not from a very rich family and in very need of scholarship. If i does not get my scholarship than i may have to drop my engineering, Please help me out sir.
Hope for sooner consideration.
Thanking You.
Yours Sincerely
Nishant Chauhan

E mail: viwaanchauhan@gmail.com
zaid
 
Feb 8, 2014

i didn`t received my scholarship.

i didn`t received my scholarship for 2012-13 batch from government leather institute, kanpur208001,
when i was studying in post graduate diploma in accountancy.
please help me.
i belongs to middle class family.
when i was go there i have spend money compare to my home town expenses.
msharmamd
 
Jan 9, 2014

Not received scholarchip

Sir.... my name is Mohit Sharma i am the student of Teerthanker Mahaveer University Moradabad my name is showing in scholarship website with scholarship but i did not get the scholarship.

Name : Mohit Sharma
Father,s Name : K.G Sharma
Course : BCA
A/C no : 6141001500001104
mob no. 8445707143
s.dineshbabu
 
Jan 7, 2014

scholarship is not shifted to my account

for engineering students government provide scholarship but it is not transfered to me even though sanctioned my amount not transfer to my atm
mohnasir
 
Dec 31, 2013

College Schoolarship

sir,
my college schoolar ship shown in schoolarship list but did not get in my account,please provide me regarding information about this complain at email id 007mnasir@gmail.com
Name-Mohammad Nasir
father name-Mr Isalmuddin
acc/no-2534001500048549
college-Vidya college of Engineering,Meerut(up)
mob-8826110547


gyadav
 
Dec 26, 2013

schlor ship

My Schlorship show on up schlorship list . but why are not show blance in my account so i request u plse provide me my schlor ship .
lock
 
Dec 11, 2013

scholarship

Respected sir
This very regretful to say that in I.T.PG GIRLS COLLEGE FAIZABAD ROAD LUCKNOW..
the nodal officer is not receiving the complete form while the forms have completed well.
the officer is calling all the girls students and make them wait till 4 o clock evening and is
returning them empty handed saying that " the server is not working well so come tomorrow"
according to rule a student will have to submit her form with in 7days after applying the form to
the institution..
It is seen that there are many girls are suffering to go daily for submission of form but he is not
accepting..Some girls' form have completed 7 days after submission the form to in this institue...

Your quick decision can improve some work...
Thank you sir
kingminni13
 
Dec 11, 2013

scholarship

my emailid-shishirdohare2013@gmail.com
kingminni13
 
Dec 11, 2013

scholarship

i am b.tech student,session 2011-12 sir,pls give me my scholarship in my account no. plsss sir
a/c no-2481108028791
name-shishir dohare
fet agra college,agra
bank-canara bank(agra college,raja mandi)
pls sir send me my scholarship because i belong very poor family,plsssss
i hope u that would like my request as soon as possible,plssss sirrrrr.
vishal650
 
Nov 28, 2013

SCHOLORSHIP

sir
My name is vishal saxena. B.Sc 2nd year from bu jhansi. i have not receive 1st year scholar. can u tell me i can get scholar or not.
if not then why.
ans please

a/c no ---> 50119038597
bank -----> allahabad bank sakha ----> jila parishad orai

ans me on my id
id -------> vishalsaxena650@gmail.com
omkant_47
 
Nov 23, 2013

don't find scholarship

Respected Sir I am Omkant tyagi student of B.TECH(4 year) from Mangalayatan university aligarh my scholarship not come in my account since last 2 year only in first year i got my scholorship after that i am not receiving a single rupees why ..?.i am related from general cast so we are not able to take scholarship by our government what kind of government which declare that we are give scholarship for education sir i really need it scholarship i have no money for paying my college fees plz sir do something
omkant tyagi
B.TECH(4 year)
omkant.tyagi47@gmail.com
Pls give me information at this mail id.
Dilip shukla
 
Oct 6, 2013

Not received scholarship yet

sir,
i am student of B.TECH(1-year) from ucer naini allahabad(college code-010). I had applied for scholarship but I have not received
scholarship.i am related to general cast.
i request that plz check.


detail of:
scholarship management system, uttar pradesh
serial no. 120
name-DILIP KUMAR SHUKLA
Category- general
A/c no:32318198506
bank name: STATE BANK OF INDIA,
branch: NAINI
email id-deepakshukla.shukla2@gmail.com
mob-8858295233
VIKRAMSAROJ
 
Oct 5, 2013

no tool bar of b.com in online awedan form

name-vikram saroj
college- iswar saran degree college allahabad
complain- sir I have registered but in filling online AWEDAN PATRA here no bar of (BACHLOR OF COMMERCE)
ajit811991
 
Oct 5, 2013

Fee Rembustment

Respected Sir/Madam
My self Ajit singh pass out student of B.tech 4th year . i did not get my fee rembustment till now i really need for it
because i get education loan from union bank so i request you to take an action immidiatly. i am ataching some additional informations.
THANKS
NAME - AJIT SINGH
FATHER'S NAME- JAGVIR SINGH
COLLEGE - ABSS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MEERUT
ACC/NO - 30901903154
mohit_gupta
 
Oct 1, 2013

scholarship

Respected Sir/Madam,
i am mohit gupta student of B.TECH(4 year) from Hindustan college of science and technology (college code-065) my scholarship not come in my account since last 2 year only in first year i got my scholorship after that i am not receiving a single rupees why ..?.i am related from general cast so we are not able to take scholarship by our government what kind of government which declare that we are give scholarship for education sir i really need it scholarship i have no money for paying my college fees plz sir do something
Mohit gupta
B.TECH(4 year)
roll no-1006413054
Hindustan college of science and technology (college code-065)
9756146290
manoj rkt
 
Sep 26, 2013

fees refound of schoolarship

sir,
I am student of manoj kumar bba pass out from goel group of institutions session 2012-13 , I had applied for scholarship but I have not received scholarship amount till date.


manoj kumar
goel institution of technology
and management lucknow

detail of:
scholarship management system, uttar pradesh
category sc
avinash gond
 
Sep 21, 2013

scholarship

my name is avinash gond i am student of bhu university 2012-2013 and subject is economics ,related to social science faculty , belongs to s.t. categri
Sir my scholarship did not come at that time i request that plese check my accont and sent me



name- avinash gond
father- murari lal
course- m.a. first year
subject- economics
bank- SBI branch- shoping center
e-mail - avinashbhu21@gmail.com
mob.8354918211
ANURAGSINHA
 
Sep 15, 2013

NOT RECIEVED SCHOLARSHIP

I AM ANURAG SINHA(B.SC 2ND YEAR) STUDENT OF BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IN THE SCHOLARSHIP LIST IS WRONG I WRITE AN APPLICATION FOR CORRECTING MY ACCOINT NUMBER I GAVE APPLICATION ON 28 JUNE BUT NOTHING HAPPENED TILL NOW his is my humble request pls accept my request & credit same amount which amount last year credited in my Bank account so that i can continued to my education.
reply me...i will be thankfull regarding this.i am standing in front of you with folding my both hands sir

NAME:ANURAG SINHA
CATEOGRY:GENRAL
FATHER NAME:AMIL KUMAR SINHA
COURSE :BSC 2ND YEAR
COLLEGE:BANARAS HINDU UNIVERSITY
A/C NO:3194628718
BANK:STATE BANK OF INDIA,SHOPPING CENTERE
EMAIL-ANURAGSINHA09@GMAIL.COM
himanshu tiwari
 
Aug 21, 2013

scholarship

Respected Sir/Madam,
i am himanshu tiwari student of B.TECH(4 year) from surya world college my scholarship not come in my account why ..?.i am related from general cast so we are not able to take scholarship by our government what kind of government which declare that we are give scholarship for education sir i really need it scholarship i have no money for paying my college fees plz sir do something

HIMANSHU TIWARI
B.TECH(4 year)
roll no-100960134920
college- surya world college 147001
858870833
Email id -himanshucivil008@gmail.com
account no.0169000109056119
address of college-NH-1 bapror ,rajpura distic -patiala(147001)
roopppp
 
Aug 7, 2013

Not recived scholarship

I am Aarzoo rastogi ,tll time i am not recieve my scholarship . i am so needy person this is 2nd time i am going ot file complaint
shubham11
 
Jul 16, 2013

scholarship

Respected Sir/Madam,
i am shubham student of B.TECH(3 year) from V.I.T.S.(college code-223) my scholarship not come in my account why ..?.i am related from general cast so we are not able to take scholarship by our government what kind of government which declare that we are give scholarship for education sir i really need it scholarship i have no money for paying my college fees plz sir do something

Shubhamkaushik
B.TECH(3 year)
roll no-1022310081
college-VITS(223)
8791388643
Email id -shubhamkaushik.cs2010@vitsgzb.com
ASHOK GARG
 
Jul 14, 2013

Not received scholarship yet

sir,
I am student of MCA 1 year from Institute Of Technology & Science ,session 2012-13 , I had applied for scholarship but I have not received scholarship amount till date.


Shweta Garg
Institute Of Technology & Science,
Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad

detail of:
scholarship management system, uttar pradesh
serial no. 130
A/c no: 00752191001174
bank name: OBC,
branch: Guldhar Ghazizbad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea - 3g recharge
    I hv received a message from idea recharge with 197 get...
    Dogs - DOGS DANGER
    Reminder 1 Dear Sir/ Mam, Till no action on my...
    BBMP, Bangalore - Munekollala Marathalli roads
    The road adjacent to the SGR dental college connecting to...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - Idea New Sim Activation Problem
    The Idea mobile no I am suffering for is 9553898940 and...
    www.kaunsa.com - neither product nor giving my money back
    my Order Id with Kaunsa.com "KA/155767/V61S7XQN"...
    SBI -RACPC pune - RELEASE OF 2ND DISBUSRSEMENT
    My Loan Acct Number is ----- 32720959573 Sir, i have...
    LG A/C split - not cooling
    My name is Subhash ch das . Address:- Nischintapur,...
    sab tv - Balveer 11:30
    Dear Sir/Mam Sir I am Very Like Balveer program please...
    DATAWIND/Ubislate 7C+ - Ubislate 9ci not charging/working
    Hi, I received my Ubislate 9ci yesterday. I have kept it...
    TNPSC - GROUP-II and UGC NET EXAM CONDUCTED IN SAME DATE
    Sir, I am working as Assistant Professor...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username