Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

Rishabh02
 
Jul 30, 2016

scholarship not recieved

Sir
i am Rishabh Tiwari student of B.Tech 3rd year BBDNITM Lucknow. Sir my scholarship form was successfully renewed but i have not received my scholarship yet. Sir it is really very important for me to get that scholarship to continue my further studies.There are no source of income for me and arrangement of money is not possible without my scholarship renewed.My marks are above 70% aggregate.
Hope my complaint will be taken into quick consideration .

Yours Sincere,
Rishabh Tiwari
1305410115
BBDNITM
Scolership
 
Jul 29, 2016

Verification code

SIR MERA NAM ADARSH SRIVASTAVA HAI.MAI 12th KA STUDENT HUN .JAB MAI SCOLERSHIP FORM RENWEL KARTA HUN TAB MUJHE NEW RAGISTATION NO. 271002111600006 AND VARIFICATION CODE MILTA HAI BUT LOGIN KARNE PAR INVALID VARIFICATION CODE BATA RHA H.
PLZ TELL ME HOW TO APPLY.
2015-2016 RAGISTRATION NO- 271002101500006
CONTACT NUMBER - 8896454339
EMAIL.ID. - adarshshrivastava34@gmail.com
satyam9874
 
Jul 28, 2016

verification code

Sir,
My name is Satyam Mishra .
Btech 2 year
Mmmut,gorakhpur

Sir,i have applied for renewal of the scholarship but by mistake I have forgot to save the verification code for the first time and now when I registered it again then it is showing that the verification code. Invalid..


Please I request U to help me to get out of this situation.
pradeep367
 
Jul 28, 2016

shashikala maurya scalarship prob.

SIR
I AM SHASHIKALA MAURYA M.A. 2nd YEAR STUDENT. MY REG.610670101503909 I RENEW FOR SCALARSHIP THEN I GOT NEW REG 61670111603909 AND VARIFICATION CODE BUT LOGIN KARNE PAR WRONG VARIFICATION CODE BATA RHA H.
PLZ TELL ME HOW TO APPLY.
Mob- 7678988687
Email-pradeepmaurya367@gmail.com
GURPREET SINGH Garry
 
Jul 28, 2016

Not received scholarships

दशमोत्तर छात्रवृत्ति व शुल्क पृतिपूति सत्र 2015-16 प्रदेश के अध्ययनतर छात्र /छात्रा के आवेदन कि स्थिति जिला ( जहाँ छात्र / छात्रा अध्ययनरत है) SHAHJAHNPUR

शिक्षण संस्था - SWAMI VIVEKANAND DEGREE COLLAGE POWAYAN SHAHJAHANPUR
Category -Regular
रजिस्टेशन रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या -220100101507131
छात्र /छात्रा का नाम GURPREET SINGH
पिता/पति का नाम NIRMAL SINGH
जन्म तिथि 05-03-1996
पाठयकृम एवं वर्ष B.A SECOND YEAR
बैंक का नाम STATE BANK OF INDIA
Branch का नाम K.N.S. B POWAYAN
बैक खाता सं0:34142576149

COLLEGE -FORWARD -24/9/2015
DIOS -FORWARD -27/9/2015
IT'S not my fault .It's University /Government fault why punished me
I want my scholarships 2015-16 please help me.

Mobile num 7607735688

Gmail. Gurpreetsinghgarry0001@gmail.com


namithairat
 
Jul 27, 2016

verfication code

Sir,
I have renewed my scholarship registration no.2015-16 to 2016-17
which has renewed and i have found verification code but i have not copied so that my next step is not generate.
I want recap my first renewal verification code.

reg no - 271550501503084

maill- hairat99@gmail.com


no- 8960025102
deepaksagar0512
 
Jul 27, 2016

schoolarship not receive me

My schoolarship not receive so my college fee not pay

schoolarship not receive me

947Santosh
 
Jul 27, 2016

sir mera ko abhi tak nahi mila scholarship

Registration no 630200101503238 Santosh Kumar ballia . Sir mera status hai not disbursed due to unavailibility of fund . sir mera balnce mera account mai bhej do.
mayank deep
 
Jul 26, 2016

not received scholarship yet.

still not received schorlarship and renewal status also does not exist.please help.My all classmates have got it its only me left.i need it urgently to pay my second year fees.please sir please help.
name-mayank deep
registration no.-120160501509266
bankaccoount no.-121010110000284
tenth class roll no.-6092 year of passing(2012),AMU
DOB-18/08/1996
AJITPSINGH
 
Jul 25, 2016

RECOVER MY FIRST RENEWAL VEREFICATION CODE

Sir,
I have renewed my up scholarship registration no .
i have got new registration no and verification code but by my mistake i have copied that verification code which has been generated first time.
so i am unable to login my new registration.

regt.450400121600566
mahaboob ansari
 
Jul 25, 2016

scholarship Nahi aya h

Mai mahaboob ansari son of hawaldar ansari class b. Sc. 2 math Ka student hu college h b.p.g.c. kushinagar up hai. mera resistation no. 590120401504867. hai. Mobile no. 7052014472 hai. Roll no. 1610075050141 hai. and account no. 4747001500209890. Plz help me . for scholarship. I will helpless for this system. Budh pg college kushinagar up
Ddu university
akagpt
 
Jul 25, 2016

schlorship

Sir my name is akash Gupta in college all students schlorship have been come but only obc student schlorship are not coming please send the schlorship it have been 5 months past
AJIT P SINGH
 
Jul 24, 2016

TO RECOVER MY VERIFICATION CODE

Sir,
I have renewed my scholarship registration no.2015-16 to 2016-17
which has renewed and i have found verification code but i have not copied so that my next step is not generate.
I want recap my first renewal verification code.
my renewal registration no.2016-17 450400121600566.
mridula palia
 
Jul 18, 2016

not received the scholarship

Sir i have not got my scholarship of 2014-15 and 2015-16

I m 2 nd year student plz help me sir to ge the amount
I m not able to get to arrange dat hige amount
College has also given me the last warning.. and burden with loan ... i m not able not manage these things plz not allow me to quit my studies plz i beg u .............. urgently needed..
My details are....
जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Allahabad

शिक्षण संस्थान- SAIM HIGGNIBATOM INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURE, TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES DEEMED UNIVERSITY Category :PRIVATE
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 451870101505401 FRESH वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: MRIDULA PALIA पिता / पति का नाम: RAJEEV KUMAR PALIA
जन्मतिथि: 20/01/1997 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Tech.(Mech. Engg) /2
बैंक का नाम STATE BANK OF INDIA ब्रांच का नाम ALLAHABAD AGRI. INST.
बैंक खाता सं0 33963869528 हाई स्कूल उत्तीर्ण करने का विवरण 5239839 /2012
आय प्रमाणपत्र क्रमांक/वार्षिक आय 300211402774 / 36000
Sr. Level Status Date
1
College
Forwarded
13/10/2015
2
DIOS
Forwarded
22/10/2015

वर्तमान स्थिति: Not disbursed due to unavailability of Fund.
-
Plz make availability of the fund
Sh gupta
 
Jul 12, 2016

Scholarship rejected by bank

sir, my scholarship was sanctioned on the year of 2013-2014, 2014-2015 and 2015-2016 but it rejected by bank all the times, on asking the reason from bank they dont have any answer.
So i visited Vikas Bhawan , kanpur and guided by them to find out the reason.
I found that i have got an error all the time due to continuously renewal of application form that is error in account no. So it is requested that kindly make a correction on account no and reissue my scholarship as that will be very helpful for my further studies. Thank you
My details are
Registration no (2013-14)- 34057002099
Registration no (2014-15)- 34057051002099
Registration no (2015-16)- 340570521502099

My aacount details are
Name of Bank - panjab national bank
Branch- Juhari devi girls inter college , kanpur
Account no - 4945001500068105
akhilesh121
 
Jul 7, 2016

schloarship not come

sir i akhilesh shukla in my status showing that not sanicated due to unavailability of fund it means nhi ayegi scholarship ,,, plz tell me on skshukl20@gmail.com
gfkabhishek@gmail.com
 
Jun 29, 2016

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

SIR MY NAME IS ABHISHEK KUMAR TIWARI S/O ASHWANI TIWARI . I AM STUDENT L.L.B IST YEAR IN 2015 FROM ADHARSHILA LAW COLLEGE RAEBARELI . APPLICATION STATUS IS SHOWING SUBJECT TO COURSE NOT OFFERED / MASTER FEES NOT ENTERED .
SIR KINDLY REQUESTING YOU PLEASE ARRANGE FUND FOR MY SCHOLARSHIP.
NAME - ABHISHEK KUMAR TIWARI
REGISTRATION NUMBER- 280350501500
ALLAHABAD AC/NO 2237896753
EMAIL ID- gfkabhishek@gmail.com
MOBILE NO - 9450365646
I WANT MY SCHOLARSHIP 2015-2016 PLEASE HELP ME SIR...
PLEASE REPLY ME..
gfkabhishek@gmail.com
 
Jun 29, 2016

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

SIR MY NAME IS KM VARTIKA TIWARI D/O ASHWANI TIWARI . I AM STUDENT M.A .FINAL YEARS IN 2015-2016 FROM BAISWARA P.G COLLEGE LALGANJ RAEBARELI . APPLICATION STATUS IS SHOWING SUBJECT TO Record not Found in Result data uploaded by University/Madhyamik Shikhsha Data .
SIR KINDLY REQUESTING YOU PLEASE ARRANGE FUND FOR MY SCHOLARSHIP.
NAME - VARTIKA TIWARI
REGISTRATION NUMBER- 280020511501674
ALLAHABAD AC/NO 574457957
MOBILE NO - 9336285680
email id. gfkabhishek@gmail.com
I WANT MY SCHOLARSHIP 2015-2016 PLEASE HELP ME SIR..
PLEASE REPLY FAST...
KM SONI
 
Jun 28, 2016

Application for not payment of scholarship

Respected sir
Myself KM. SONI I am the student of bsc 3rd year from BHU. There is missfilling in scholarship form. I have not received my scholarship this year. But I attach a application with application form for mistake . Sir iam unable to submit my fee for higher education due to financial issues. So i hope you will receive my complain sympathetically and take proper action to delay my scholarship as soon as possible.
Thanking you KM SONI
Bsc 3rdyear
BHU

Sir please sent me any information regarding this complain by email

Registeration no. - 670380121516370
Mobile no. - 9839544824
Acount no. - 20178310227 SBI IMS BHU
Email id. - frnd4soniye2013@gmail.com
gfkabhishek@gmail.com
 
Jun 27, 2016

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

SIR MY NAME IS KM VARTIKA TIWARI D/O ASHWANI TIWARI . I AM STUDENT M.A .FINAL YEARS IN 2015-2016 FROM BAISWARA P.G COLLEGE LALGANJ RAEBARELI . APPLICATION STATUS IS SHOWING SUBJECT TO Record not Found in Result data uploaded by University/Madhyamik Shikhsha Data .
SIR KINDLY REQUESTING YOU PLEASE ARRANGE FUND FOR MY SCHOLARSHIP.
NAME - VARTIKA TIWARI
REGISTRATION NUMBER- 280020511501674
MOBILE NO - 9336285680
I WANT MY SCHOLARSHIP 2015-2016 PLEASE HELP ME SIR...
gfkabhishek@gmail.com
 
Jun 27, 2016

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

SIR MY NAME IS ABHISHEK KUMAR TIWARI S/O ASHWANI TIWARI . I AM STUDENT L.L.B IST YEAR IN 2015 FROM ADHARSHILA LAW COLLEGE RAEBARELI . APPLICATION STATUS IS SHOWING SUBJECT TO COURSE NOT OFFERED / MASTER FEES NOT ENTERED .
SIR KINDLY REQUESTING YOU PLEASE ARRANGE FUND FOR MY SCHOLARSHIP.
NAME - ABHISHEK KUMAR TIWARI
REGISTRATION NUMBER- 280350501500084
MOBILE NO - 9450365646
I WANT MY SCHOLARSHIP 2015-2016 PLEASE HELP ME SIR...
Mohd shebealam
 
Jun 13, 2016

Scholarship

Sir my name is Mohd Shariq s/o Muneer Hasan i am student of bteh 3rd year in 2016 B.N.C.E.T. Lucknow.
Application status is showing subject to avalability of fund. sir i kindly requesting you please arrange fund for my scholarship.

NAME- MOHD SHARIQ
REGISTRATION NO.- 271890411500280
Bank name - PNB
akm414
 
Jun 11, 2016

Regarding scholrship

Hello sir I am from B.tech 2nd year mechanical branch from Noida International University plot no-1, sec-17 A Yamuna express way sir my scholarship is not come yet I need scholarship so much scholarship is forwarded by college nd Dios office but after that scholarship not received yet so pls requested to give scholarship as soon as possible my reg no is- 101240511500070 name - arpit Kumar Mishra Fathers name- Pramod Kumar Mishra mob no-8742937492
Mohammad gulfam
 
Jun 10, 2016

for not recived my scholarship

respeted sir,
i beg o inform you that i have not recived my scholarship of class B.com 2nd year. application status is showing subject to availability of fund......sir, i kindly requtesing you that please arrange some additional fund for my sholarship,
sir, i belong from a vey poor family, if i have not recived my sholarship so how can i paid my fees for B.com 3rd year, sir for completion of my graduation this is very neccesary for me....sir please do something for me,,,,,,,my deatails are given below:-

Name: Mohammad Gulfam
Applicatrion No. 340530401505779
My college Name is HMPG college, kanpur
Bank Detail: PNB
Branch: prem nagar, kanpur
Account no. 2308001500047042
I am very hopeful for your kind response.
thanking you
your sincere student
MOhammad Gulfam
SHAKYA HIMANSHU
 
Jun 7, 2016

not received SCHOLORSHIP

DEAR SIR, PLS FORWARD MY SCHOLARSHIP OF B.COM 1 YEAR 2014-2015 .i have not received my b.com 1 year scholarship till now my registration no- 15215020000021.and my a/c no-167910100027332 .my collage name is Th. Tej singh mahavidhalaya ,kakarai ,irradat nagar road. AGRA.
KINGDLY TELL US WHO I GET MY SCHOLARSHIP OF B.COM 1 2014-2015.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cholamandalam finance - Corruption at all levels
    Chola mandlam finance is showing eye catching results to...
    PAO (ORs) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE ( - TPTL
    Sir I No 14862371 h L Nk Rajeev Bhushan Singh received...
    BMC MUMBAI "C" WARD - Ilegal contraction
    98 patwa chawl sheikh memon street c ward Ilegal work done...
    moksha stocks - Eqity
    HOW ABOUT EQITY AND INTRADAY TIPS SIR
    Loudspeakers - Unprecedented use of loudspeaker
    I live in Dwarka Sector 16A and here there are two...
    Idea - Not good support for distributorship IDEA cellular lakshmi...
    Sir, I took the distributorship in IDEA cellular limited...
    Just Dial - ECS
    Dear Justdail, I have mailed your team for twice to stop...
    ICICI Bank / iMobile - Mobile Banking app locked
    I am trying to login my mobile banking app it is showing...
    money - Cheating
    I found you e mail id from website, I need you...
    M Tech Developers - refud money
    Hi I booked one plot in Bhiwadi Camella gardenll But...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username