Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

altfa batool
 
Nov 29, 2016

i m altfa butool and my clg j l r eye hospital and my scholership detail is completed but dios not forward so pls u can help me

I m altfa butoot student of j l r eye hospital I m pera medical student my scholarship detail is completed but dios not forward plz u can help me plz my ragestration nm is 341050411500105
sushil9891937643
 
Nov 25, 2016

i want to change my caste cirtificate application number

Sir mera naam sushil kumar h mai b.ed first year ka student hu mera admission no. 54160096 h Me IIMT collage greater noida me hu mere scholership form ka ragistratin no h 101130201600068 mere caste cirtificate ka application no. galt ho gya h jiska sahi number ye h 61003140091506 plz isse chage krane ki kossis kare thanking you
Email id sushil9891937643@Gmail.com
abhishek9012576205
 
Nov 20, 2016

SCHOLARSHIP NOT RECIEVED

SIR my name is abhishek sagar . reg. no. is 180220201503424. class =B.Sc 2nd year .college = prem prayag mahavidyalaya bhongaon mainpuri . sir my all documents are correct but my b.sc 1st year scholarship does not recieved. please do something for me.
THANK YOU
ankitkumaryadav34567
 
Nov 18, 2016

sir please changer my enrolment no- 16233794

Sir mera envolment no galt ho gya tha
Usme 189ki jagah 16233794 krna hai sir
Registration no- 490210111614950
Verification code-Ye26Az
Date of birth - 19/09/1997

So please sir changer my enrolment no in my sscholarship form
Humbly requested you sir please
Name-Ankit kumar yadav
Class-bsc 2 year
Thank you sir,
shivakohli
 
Nov 12, 2016

scholar ship form

sir,
in my scholarship form my college name is one word wrong. so sir know about correction date please tell us about me .
i am great thankfull to you. please help me.
SHIVAKOHLI@gmail.com
7292029598
chachapapa
 
Nov 9, 2016

INCOME CERTIFICATE NO

my name lalit kumar and student b.voc 2nd year at amu aligarh.my registration number is 120160101606179.
sir,
respectfully i beg to say that i am a student of aligarh muslim university from the course of b vocational ,2nd year.
when i fill my scholarship form by mistake my income certificate no is went wrong with my mistake. But now i want to improve this
mistake.
MY RIGHT INCOME CERTIFICATE NO. IS 120511501705.
CR. NO. IS 15120010000

So please requested to you, my certificate no is changed.
THANK YOU
patwa karan
 
Nov 7, 2016

Scholarship and Fee Reimbursement

दशमोत्तर छात्रवृत्ति व शुल्क प्रतिपूर्ति सत्र-2014-15 प्रदेश में/प्रदेश से बाहर अध्ययनरत छात्र / छात्रा के ऑनलाइन आवेदन पत्र की स्थिति
जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Gorakhpur
शिक्षण संस्थान- NATIONL PG COLLEGE BARHALGANJ, GORAKHPUR
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 58046010002170 वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: KM RAGINEE पिता / पति का नाम: SURESH KUMAR
जन्मतिथि: 03/01/1994 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: M.A/2
बैंक का नाम PURVANCHAL GRAMIN BANK ब्रांच का नाम BARAHALGANJ
H.S. Board Detail 1984017 /2008
Sr. Level Status Date
1-College-Forwarded

10/12/2014

2-DIOS-Forwarded

22/12/2014 11:56:11

वर्तमान स्थिति: Rejected By Bank due to Invaild IFS Code. Pls help me sir mera sahi IFS CODE SBIN0RRPUGB h
Mahima singh chauhan
 
Nov 1, 2016

I want to edit my form

Respeted Sir
I beg to inform you that my renewal form by locked by mistake and i havent edit it throughly some details are missing also.. and my institute rejected my form even they have authority to change the detail
Please its my request you look after my problem
Details are below
Registration no.460690111602565.
verification code. Ef4b7R
email id. mahisinghchauhan123@gmail.com
niharikach
 
Oct 26, 2016

scholarship not recived

सर
मेर नाम निहरिका चौधरी है

सर मैने 2015- 2016 एमए फाइनल मे छत्रवृत्ति कई लिये आवेदन किया था जिसका रजिटीरेसन नम्बर 450990211506481 है
मैने विकास भवन मे समाज कल्यान मे पता भी किया
वहा बताया गया कि अक्तुबर मे आ जएगी पर अभी तक नही आई
सर क्या मै जान सकती हू मेरी छत्रवृत्ति कब तक आएगी
Arpitgtm812
 
Oct 22, 2016

cancellation of old registration

sir ,
Arpit Gautam s/o Suresh Kumar Gautam ,,
sir I got admission in Gandhi degree college ambabai Jhansi in year 2015-16 ,, but I got my scholarship. I did not study in the college and gave a application so on the basis of the application , I return the whole 5900 rupees scholarship to district social welfare officer Jhansi by D.D. no 682086 on 14/10/2016 . but my registration no 360630201500830 has not deleted yet. So kindly sir delete my old registration no.
I got my scholarship by Ac NACH/CPSMSSB/21BCSSB ,, SOL ID NO 57750 on 19/03/2016.
thank you
Meghana Verma
 
Oct 22, 2016

old registration no 310210101501634

cancelelation of old registration no 310210101501634.
dear sir
my name is Meghana Verma . due to change my course from MA to BTC i want to cancel my old registration no. so that i can fill up schlorship form. pls do on urgent basis.
SANDIP PANDIT
 
Oct 18, 2016

forgate my scholarship registration number

MY NAME IS SANDIP PANDEY S/O - KRISHNKANT PANDEY . MY HIGH SCHOOL ROLL NUMBER IS - 2475775 AND DATE OF BIRTH 27/07/1993 .COLLEGE NAME - SHRI BALDEO PG COLLEGE BARAGAON , VARANASI .I HAVE LOST MY SCHOLARSHIP REGISTRATION ID NUMBER PLZ HELP ME.SIR ..
rks.civic
 
Oct 13, 2016

SCHOLORSHIP

Dear Sir,

My name is SANJEEV KUMAR i am currently studying in Ambalika group of institute in lucknow.i haven't received my scholarship till date Due to the some technical issues CURRENT STATUS OF MY FORM IS -Suspect Data in Scrutiny,Not Verified/Digitally Signed by DWO.

The Deatails are as below.

रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 271790201501629 FRESH वर्ग/जाति समूह: SC

छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: SANJEEVKUMAR पिता / पति का नाम: DEENDAYAL

जन्मतिथि: 08/11/1997 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Tech. /1

बैंक का नाम PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK ब्रांच का नाम MOHANLAL GANJ

बैंक खाता सं0 5998001500001716 हाई स्कूल उत्तीर्ण करने का विवरण 0976601 /2013

आय प्रमाणपत्र क्रमांक/वार्षिक आय 201131006041 / 60000


Sr. Level Status Date
1
College Forwarded 19/10/2015
2
DIOS Forwarded 24/10/2015


वर्तमान स्थिति: Suspect Data in Scrutiny,Not Verified/Digitally Signed by DWO.


This is my request to you please release the amount so that i can submit the pending fee to my college they are are continuously asking for the pending fee.it's a huge amount and my family need at least two year to deposit this fees and my college didn't allow this. my future is on stake so again please release the amount.
adarsh333
 
Oct 10, 2016

cancelelation of old registration no 450260501501657'.

dear sir
my name is achana pandey . due to change my course from b.sc to polytchnic i want to cancel my old registration no. so that i can fill up schlorship form
ATUL bages
 
Oct 9, 2016

regarding enrollment no

is there any problem fill up roll no in place of enrollment no.
Ankit kumar dubey
 
Oct 9, 2016

scholarship not received

Sir money transfer to samaj kalyan before few days is not received by the students so where this money weñt. Give me answer on ad28243@gmail.com is my email I'd .It is of 2015 - 16 session
abhishek1877
 
Oct 8, 2016

Scholarship not received

Dear Sir,I have enrolled for scholarship in B.com 3rd year Scholarship Reg No.is 260190521501233 and I have not received scholarship and admission fee till date, hence I request you to please transfer the Scholarship & admission fee. ABHISHEK KUMAR Mobile No. 9161199985.Category GEN

Scholarship not received

edutym
 
Oct 8, 2016

Edutym

Hi

For Scholarship Class 6th to 12. Call On 9897149475
Arpitgtm812
 
Oct 8, 2016

Date extending for uttar Pradesh scholarship

respected sir , due to lack of my caste certificate and income certificate ,, I am unable to fill my form so plz sir , extend the scholarship date up to 15 October 2016 ,, sir I am a SC category student and my family income is 60000 rs per year so sir plz do something ,,
- Arpit Gautam
- Jhansi
- btech 1st year (M.E.)
Arpitgtm812
 
Oct 8, 2016

Date extending for uttar Pradesh scholarship

respected sir , due to lack of my caste certificate and income certificate ,, I am unable to fill my form so plz sir , extend the scholarship date up to 15 October 2016
- Arpit Gautam
- Jhansi
- btech 1st year (M.E.)
Alqama
 
Oct 5, 2016

cancel registration

Reg no-580950401503870. 2015-16
Name-Mohd Aqama
Father's Name-Badre Alam
DOB- 30-06-1991
College- Govt polytechnic Gorakhpur.

Sir please get my reg no 2015-16 cancelled so that I may apply for 2016-17.
Niharika Maurya
 
Oct 5, 2016

Bsc fail new Admision

Bsc fail scholarship ka data delete karana h new from bharna h
Name niharika maurya
D/o ashok Kumar maurya
Mera registration number old 274530101500357 ko delete karane ki krpya kare
Jaykumar Verma
 
Oct 4, 2016

i want to cancel my old registration

Sir, I am RENU VERMA. I have taken admisssion in M.A in previous year ( 2015-2016 ). And I applied for up scholarship which registration no is - 140280201502426. But in this year I took admission in B.ed and due to not cancel of old scholarship i am unable to apply fresh form in this year.

So, please cancel my scholarship registration of 2015- 2016 and its no - 140280201502426. So that i could apply fresh form.
My details
Name – RENU VERMA
Father's name – PURAN SINGH
DOB - 05/06/1995
Mobile no - 9720645237
Jaykumar Verma
 
Oct 4, 2016

Cancel of old registration number

Sir, I am RENU VERMA. I have taken admisssion in M.A in previous year ( 2015-2016 ). And I applied for up scholarship which registration no is - 140280201502426. But in this year I took admission in B.ed and due to not cancel of old scholarship i am unable to apply fresh form in this year.

So, please cancel my scholarship registration of 2015- 2016 and its no - 140280201502426. So that i could apply fresh form.
My details
Name – RENU VERMA
Father's name – PURAN SINGH
DOB - 05/06/1995
Mobile no - 9720645237
sahid afridi
 
Oct 3, 2016

Cancel of old registration number

Sir, I am sahid afridi. I have taken admisssion in b. s. c in previous year ( 2015-2016 ). And I applied for up scholarship which registration no is - 452660401502771 . But in this year I took admission in B. C. A and due to not cancel of old scholarship i am unable to apply fresh form in this year.

So, please cancel my scholarship registration of 2015- 2016 and its no - 452660401502771. So that i could apply fresh form.
My details
Name - SAHID AFRIDI
Father's name - ABDUL KAYUM
DOB - 05/06/1998
Mobile no - 9170361509

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mahesh Mishra PG - illegally running PG/Unauthorized PG
    Unregistered PG, 9/29,Ground Floor,Nehru...
    Chennai Corporation - Water logging problem
    Hello, I am a resident from Sri jayendra saraswathi...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz has lost his track completely
    Ishqbaaz serial is jst beating round the bush nothing...
    NHAI - regrading not working of blinkers provided on highway n...
    Regading compliant pf not workingof blinkers provied on...
    limeroad - Kurti
    I orders kurti in buy 1 get 2 free in 599. I paid through...
    india pm office - opening of salary account
    Dear sir, Main is letter ke madhyam se ye kahana chata...
    APPSC - Hadn't received email n mobile code for group 2...
    Hadn't received email and mobile confirmation code...
    image in teleshope - teleshop cheating
    sir I m from sahebganj jharkhand.i got a call by number...
    paytm - Uuuu
    CASTAMBER. CARE. HELP. LINE - 97-35-83-28-85 Any...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username