Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

gauravyadav681996
 
Apr 25, 2015

SCHOLARSHIP NOT RECEIVED

SIR,
I AM STUDENT OF BSC 2. MY ANUUL INCOME IS 30000 BUT MY YEAR 2014-2015 SCHOLARSHIPS NOT RECEIVED.
KINDLY SEND IT.MY BSC 2 YEAR EXAMINATION IS OVER BUT I NOT RECEIVED MY SCHOLARSHIP YET.





GAURAV YADAV
CLASS BSc II
CAT. OBC
REGD NO 62039011000159.
COLLEGE PRITHVI RAJ CHAUHAN DEGREE COLLEGE BHITII MAU.
bbd
 
Apr 23, 2015

scholarship not received

sir i have not received my scholarship for 2014-15 i am bba+mba student. sir when will i get scholarship and the tool free no 18001036048 also not working. my email id is shivamyadav967081@gmail.com
shivage4728
 
Apr 21, 2015

scholarship not received

sir after a month i had to register for next sem in MNNIT ALLAHABAD
but my scholarship hasn,t arrived yet...it,ll almost be impossiple for me to pay the fees by any means
plzz reply ASAP
thanks in adavance


SHIVAM KUSHWAHA
MNNIT ALLAHABAD
REG NO:45206051002239
MOB NO:8126394068
shivage4728
 
Apr 21, 2015

scholarship not received

sir after a month i had to register for next sem in MNNIT ALLAHABAD
but my scholarship hasn,t arrived yet...it,ll almost be impossiple for me to pay the fees by any means
plzz reply ASAP


SHIVAM KUSHWAHA
MNNIT ALLAHABAD
REG NO:45206051002239
MOB NO:8126394068
Ratnesh Mishra
 
Apr 18, 2015

scholarship

respect sir,i humbly beg to say
my regis no 45068050003195
are status r not show plz help me .,mobile no 9721462611
sachin11029
 
Apr 18, 2015

scholarship 2014 2015

hello,
meri annual income 48,000 hai...kya is annual income pr scholarship aa skti h..?
praveen .pandey
 
Apr 16, 2015

scholarship not found

Sir am student of mgkvp varanasi am doing mba and am not find my scholardhip my reg no is 67065050002755
kp Sir
 
Apr 15, 2015

Scholarship dept.

lucknow scholarship dept.
regarding any inquary related up scholarship-
contact no.- 7078760954
ashishta
 
Apr 14, 2015

UP SCHOLARSHIP FOR OTHER STATE STUDENTS

sir ,please let us know when govt is going to sanction scholarship to other state students. in UP they have sanctioned funds to students of OBC catogary .why they have not sanctioned to other state students .
please sir go through this problem and solve it ..
thanking you

sincerly
UP's domicile students
studying in other state
mohd suphiyan
 
Apr 13, 2015

scholarship na milne ke sambandh mein

my name is mohd suphiyan&resistration no. is 45134041000428 student of MCA 2year from LDC institute of technical studies Allahabad. my income certificate is 24000/
i have visited many time to samaj kalyan vibhag allahabad but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship both session 2013-14 &2014-15 but my other friend have got their scholarship.
please helpe me so that i can get my scholarship.















l
rahulverma94
 
Apr 12, 2015

scholarship

my comlient about the scholarship is that my father annual income is 36000 and the status is not sanctioned while my friend belong to cost yadav and his father income same and his status is sanctione
mishravivek
 
Apr 11, 2015

scholarship

good evening sir, i am vivek mishra .sir i want to
know that my scholarship has been pass or not because scholarship.up.nic.in site does not show current status.so kindly please inform me.my reg. no. is 10119051000100 .
bhaiprabhat
 
Apr 7, 2015

My OBC SCHOLARSHIP has not come kindly grant

Dear sir good evening,
my name is PRABHAT SINGH
I am student of B.TECH. 1st year.

sir I belong to very poor family because I come in category of OBC

So I depend on scholarship .

kindly grant me my schlarship which come in DASHMOTTAR SHOLARSHIP my category is OBC

sir its a humble request tha my parents are very poor and i cant't explain my poor condintion by word

KINDLY BRING YOUR ATTENTION


YOUR'S
PRABHAT SINGH
APPLICATION NO,=27148010000330

Mobile no. =8601707676

SIR I HEARTLY REQUEST YOU PLZ GRANT SCHOLARSHIP PLZ Sir
Rinku Diwakar
 
Apr 6, 2015

about scholarship

Dear sir good evening ,my name is Rinku Diwakar
I am student of b.pharma 4th year .sir I belong to very poor family because I come in category of sc
So I depend on scholar ship .so pls me grantly check me my status and finally progress on my
Scholar ship form ... I realy thanks for u sir g .
season ali
 
Apr 6, 2015

my name came in suspect in list

Dear sir good afternoon sir mene previously session 2013-14 scholorship form in OBC. But I am student minority so this type 2014-15 scholarship form in fill minority above information is accurate
I Scholorship send into my account soonly plz graet thank you .studying institutions RGIT Akrouli (sambhal ) Reg . No. 75105040000081
amitabc
 
Apr 2, 2015

Lost Registration number

Sir,I have lost my registration no. please help me to get it back.I need to check status of my form.
Email id-mailmeamit779@gmail.com
anant27
 
Apr 2, 2015

lost application numbet

Sir i have lost my application number. Please help me to get it back. I need to chek status of my form.

Email id. antgpta27@gmail.com
priyankaa@
 
Mar 27, 2015

forget Regstration number

Sir, I am a student in MotiLal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad in MCA 2nd year. I forget my resistration No. of dashmottar scholarship session 2014-2015.And which is very important in check the current location of my application form.So please Sir help me.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
PRIYANKA YADAV
D/O LATE SHRI KAPOOR CHANDRA YADAV
DOB: 03/02/1992
CONTACT NO:7505224214
EMAIL:yadav.priyankaa1992@gmail.com
indreshfitter
 
Mar 24, 2015

Forget Resistration No.

Sir, I am a student in Govt.ITI Farrukhabad in trade Fitter (2nd year). I forget my resistration No. of postmatric scholarship session 2014-2015.And which is very important in check the current location of my application form.So please Sir


SINCERELY YOURS
INDRESH SINGH RATHORE S/O UDAY VEER SINGH RATHORE
DOB- 01-02-1992
MOB NO.8115044484
Email- indresh.hind@gmail.com
Thank You Sir !
amir9760
 
Mar 22, 2015

Forgot Registration Number

Mobile 9760768416
Email amirmhd456@gmail.com
Name MOHD AMIR
A/C No 32044766249
mohd shiraz
 
Mar 14, 2015

my name is not in scholarship website list

Good evening sir/mam,
With due respect,
I'm lubna khatoon ansari, student of B.A 1st year . I'm related from obc cast .my name is not in scholarship webside list .plz tell me what should I do?plz help me sir . I'm very grateful to you.thank you sir.
NAME-LUBNA KHATOON ANSARI
FATHER'S NAME-MOHD IDREES
COLLEGE-SHIA P.G COLLEGE VICTORIA STREET NAKKHAS LUCKNOW
CENTAL BANK OF INDIA
A/C NO.3196152038
MOBILE NO . 8081809116
E MAIL ID.mohdshiraz11@hotmail.com
yogendra0025
 
Feb 27, 2015

i forgot my registration ID

Sir,
i am student of B.Tech (c.s) 3rd year from ITM, LUCKNOW(483). I forgot my registration ID, My second year registration ID 27198000841. please help me to find out the registration ID.
My email ID:- yadav.yogendra64@gmail.com, and contact. n. 8574556090, 7071440091. Thank you
Abhishek Singh
 
Feb 6, 2015

Mistake in High School year

Sir, mujhse galati se High school ka year 2008 ke jagah 2010 ho gaya hai, kya meri scholarship application reject ho jayegi. lekin check karne par recommended likha aa raha hai. please help me and clear my doubt
email is abhisheksingh1993@gmail.com
pushp nayak
 
Feb 5, 2015

scholarship form not recommended

I Pushpendra singh A.M.U. B.Tech 3rd year(Mechanical) student, my all friends scholarship forms have recommended except me.why sir? my registration no. is 12016011003197. i want scholarship because it's my need i want to purchase books for gate preparation plz. sir. . i have no other source of money to purchase books.
sarfraj79
 
Dec 18, 2014

my high school roll number match to other

Sir
My name is SARFRAJ AHMED.
Father name MUMTAJ SHEKH
Colleg . Axis college,kanpur
my high school roll num is 2633634

Sir
Kisi ladki ne WO apne form me same mera roll num dal Mar
Forverd kar diya h jisse mera form forverd nhi ho rha h
Kyoki us ladki ne pahle se hi fill kar chuki h jisee mere form ka
Roll num match bta rha h
Mujhe kya karna chahiye sir please help me.

Thank u sir
My mobile num 7860082044

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---irctc.co.in - not received registration verification
    i have not received any password for log in tomy mail...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - coca cola prize won
    Beware of scam. I have just claimed my coca cola prize...
    colors tv - disrespect to Indian Flag
    In the Indias got talent aired on colors tv on 25th april...
    Toll TAX - unlegal tax collect at Ahmedabad Ramol toll tax
    Dear Sir, Today i was gone for Vastral char Rasta from...
    SBI CLERICAL RECRUITMENT FORM - Lost my Roll number of sbi associate
    sir, my name is amneet kaur my d-o-b is 07-01-1992 i...
    Tata Sky - Customer support team picking the call but not Answering
    After completion of 96 hours of my request, even after...
    PayTM.com - Price for Helmet
    As per the paytm website the MRP of the Vego boolean navy...
    Motorcycle - i lost the bill,so they are not giving my bike but iam...
    Sir,iam prahlad chaitanya from srikalahasti,i have a bike...
    Vijay Tv - naduvula konjam disturb pannuvom please stop the game show
    NKDP please stop the game in first round mere awkward of...
    care---irctc.co.in - Forgot password
    Forget Password Dear Sir., My user id nnhg I have...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username