Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

anis Ansari
 
Aug 30, 2015

scholarships

रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 53019010012824 वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: ANIS ANSARI पिता / पति का नाम: ANWER ANSARI
जन्मतिथि: 16/07/1998 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Sc/1
बैंक का नाम DEVI PATAN GRAMIN BANK ब्रांच का नाम KATRA BHOGCHAND
बैंक खाता सं0 90691500141628 H.S. Board Detail 3030118 /2012
Sr. Level Status Date
1


College


Forwarded


10/12/2014



2


DIOS


Forwarded


29/12/2014



3


DBWO


Recommended


14/01/2015



वर्तमान स्थिति: Rejected By Bank due to Invaild IFS Code.
Note: as per Direction of Concerned Department Status updated on 02-07-2015
charchit agrawal
 
Aug 29, 2015

not receving of scholarship

sir,
my name is charchit agrawal
my registration no. is
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 14028051002149 वर्ग/जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: CHARCHIT AGRAWAL पिता / पति का नाम: KAILASH CHAND AGRAWAL
जन्मतिथि: 13/12/1994 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Com/3
बैंक का नाम ORIANTAL BANK OF COMMERCE ब्रांच का नाम KOISKALAN
बैंक खाता सं0 08082121004527 H.S. Board Detail 5296068 /2010
Sr. Level Status Date
1


College


Forwarded


15/12/2014




2


DIOS


Forwarded


23/12/2014




3


DSWO


Recommended


04/01/2015





वर्तमान स्थिति: Rejected By Bank .
Mridula Chauhan
 
Aug 27, 2015

scholarship not received

LOGOUT
जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Allahabad

शिक्षण संस्थान- SAIM HIGGNIBATOM INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURE, TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES DEEMED UNIVERSITY
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 45187010001156 वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: MRIDULA PALIA पिता / पति का नाम: RAJEEV KUMAR PALIA
जन्मतिथि: 20/01/1997 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.TECH MECH. ENG./1
बैंक का नाम STATE BANK OF INDIA ब्रांच का नाम AGRICULTURE INS. BRANCH
बैंक खाता सं0 33963869528 H.S. Board Detail 5239839 /2012
Sr. Level Status Date
1


College


Forwarded


10/11/2014



2


DIOS


Forwarded


17/12/2014 17:31:48



वर्तमान स्थिति: Rs.0 for Fee Reimbursement disbursed, Scholarship Under Process
Note: as per Direction of Concerned Department Status updated on 02-07-2015

Sir plz hlp me to receive my scholarship sir,
I belong from a poor background.....
My per sem fee is 60000
Sir

Plz hlp me to receive it
Mridula Chauhan
 
Aug 27, 2015

scholarship not received

LOGOUT
जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Allahabad

शिक्षण संस्थान- SAIM HIGGNIBATOM INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURE, TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES DEEMED UNIVERSITY
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 45187010001156 वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: MRIDULA PALIA पिता / पति का नाम: RAJEEV KUMAR PALIA
जन्मतिथि: 20/01/1997 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.TECH MECH. ENG./1
बैंक का नाम STATE BANK OF INDIA ब्रांच का नाम AGRICULTURE INS. BRANCH
बैंक खाता सं0 33963869528 H.S. Board Detail 5239839 /2012
Sr. Level Status Date
1


College


Forwarded


10/11/2014



2


DIOS


Forwarded


17/12/2014 17:31:48



वर्तमान स्थिति: Rs.0 for Fee Reimbursement disbursed, Scholarship Under Process
Note: as per Direction of Concerned Department Status updated on 02-07-2015
amitvaish
 
Aug 27, 2015

problem relating to form filling

Sir, my name is amit kumar agrahari n persuing llb from g.singh law college allahabad.
Sir i have successfully registered for filling form. But after login it shows that you have filled the for already. So pls sir help me n tell me what should i do..???
My registration no. Is- 450250501500615
Email-amitca1992@gmail.com
DOB-05/07/1992
Pls sir reply me as
soon as possible. 31-8-2015 is last date for form submission. Pls sir
kshama mishra
 
Aug 26, 2015

scholarship not receive

छात्र / छात्रा के ऑनलाइन आवेदन पत्र की
स्थिति(प्रदेश में/प्रदेश से बाहर)
प्रदेश(जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है ) - utter pradesh
जिला- - jaunpur
शिक्षण संस्थान - Dr. Jatashankar gupt degree college katwar jaunpur
जिला(जहाँ से आवेदन किया है) - jaunpur
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 64042050000022 वर्ग/जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: Kshama mishra पिता / पति का नाम: chandrakant mishra
जन्मतिथि: 28/10/1998 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.A.1

वर्तमान स्थिति: Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO
Bhanu569
 
Aug 26, 2015

MIstake in application form

sir ,
I fill the application form for session 2015-16 in which i fill the wrong detail by mistake. I take the admission through the 12th but by mistake i fill no .please i want to update my form which was finally submitted ,please help me.
Thank You
Mob no- 7275780949
Reg no- 271550221501026
caajay verma
 
Aug 26, 2015

Correction in form

Name- Sangeeta Sharma
College- I. T. College Lucknow
Registration No.-270300101500820
New registratio.
Category- Other Backward cast
when, I submit my scholarship form some mistakes have been found in form, causes this my form can not submit in college now what i do.
Santram Gupta
 
Aug 26, 2015

शुल्क प्रतिपूर्ति 2014-15 की धनराशि प्राप्त न होना

छात्र / छात्रा के ऑनलाइन आवेदन पत्र की
स्थिति(प्रदेश में/प्रदेश से बाहर)
प्रदेश(जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है ) - Madhya
Pradesh
जिला- - Gwalior
शिक्षण संस्थान - Institute of Information Technology
Management
जिला(जहाँ से आवेदन किया है) - Hamirpur
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 99200602450007 वर्ग/जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: MAYANK KUMAR GUPTA पिता / पति का नाम: SANTRAM GUPTA
जन्मतिथि: 19/08/1994 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.E. /2
Sr. Level Status Date
1 DSWO Recommended 15/11/2014
वर्तमान स्थिति: Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO
PUSHPENDRA KUMAR NBD
 
Aug 24, 2015

दुसरे प्रदेश का ऑप्शन नहीं है

सर मैंने उत्तराखंड से बी० ए० पास किया है अब मैंने बी० एड में एडमिशन लिया है, जब मै स्कालरशिप का फॉर्म भर रहा हुँ तो पिछले साल की क्वालिफिकेशन में दुसरे प्रदेश का ऑप्शन नहीं आ रहा है जिसकी वजह से मै फॉर्म नहीं भर पा रहा हुँ, कृपया मेरी समस्या का समाधान कीजिये, आपकी अति कृपा होगी
gaurav shankhwar
 
Aug 24, 2015

scholorship

sir maine 2013-14 me scholarship ka form bhara tha application no-31999900058,jiska status scanction ho gaya hai par abhi tak mujhe scholor prapt nahi hui.or sir maine 2014-15 mai bhi scholarship ka form bhara hai jiska status ''response not received from bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO'' de raha hai .jiska application no 90290200520011 hai .pr abhi tak mujhe koi bhi scholor prapt nahi hui hai .sir please kuch kejiye. scholor ke nahi aane se college mujhe restigate karne bale hai.sir please scholarship bhej dejiye.or sir sc category mai hu phir bhi sir abhi tak mujhe scholarship nahi mil payi hai.
nnsgn
 
Aug 24, 2015

SOLUTION FOR INVALID PASSWORD

Those who have registered but on login it says "Invalis Password".
I was facing the same problem.

The solution is:
The password should be only of 8 digits/alphabets.

I had kept my password more than 8 disgits. Example - I kept password abcdefghijkl
But on login it says "Invalis Password".
So I log in with password upto 8 digits - abcdefgh.
I hope it helps you all.

Agar aapne password 8 letters se zyada rakha h (example - abcdefghijkl) to login karte samay sirf shuru ke 8 letters likhiye (Right password - abcdefgh).
sandeepy558
 
Aug 24, 2015

Scholarship

Dear Sir;
what is PFMS ? on checking the current status of upscholarship it is showing bank not recived through PFMS. so please provide me solution.

mail id : sandeepy558@gmail.com
my Scholarship Reg no : 99280200210006
Anup07
 
Aug 24, 2015

Lost my registration number

Respected sir ,
With due respect I want to know that if someone who filled the form in 1 year of b.tech and didn't fill it in 2 year,also lost his registration number, is eligible to fill the form in 3 year??.if yes, then can you please tell me the procedure of recovering my registration number. Pls send me a mail on BRUPAM786@GMAIL.COM for any updates.
I will be highly obliged to you.please look into the matter
mittal.vishal
 
Aug 22, 2015

Scholorship Not Recieved

रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 08016050001467 वर्ग/जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: SHIVAM MITTAL पिता / पति का नाम: SATISH MITTAL
जन्मतिथि: 31/05/1997 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Com/1
बैंक का नाम STATE BANK OF INDIA ब्रांच का नाम AMINAGAR SARAI
बैंक खाता सं0 34259770982 H.S. Board Detail 5121381 /2012
Sr. Level Status Date
1


College


Forwarded


12/11/2014



2


DIOS


Forwarded


28/12/2014 11:57:08



वर्तमान स्थिति: Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO
Note: as per Direction of Concerned Department Status updated on 02-07-2015



help me
i really need this fund..
my contact number is 8445279006.
and email id is mittal.vishal24@gmail.com .
Rishabh Seth
 
Aug 21, 2015

many options are not working properly

This is to inform that http://scholarship.up.nic.in is not working properly and is also not user friendly.
I am trying to fill the form but unable to fill it due to poor response of the site.

IN THE APPLICATION FORM "पाठ्यक्रम का वर्ष *" OPTION IS NOT RESPONDING. NO OPTIONS TO SELECT ARE COMING.
USER INTERFFACE IS VERY POOR OF THISS WEBSITE PLEASE National Informatics Centre, UP State Unit. Lucknow TRY TO MAKE CHANGES IN THE WEBSITE.
THOSE WHO ARE MAINTAINING THE WEBSITE ARE INEFFICIENT IN DOING THAT.

I HOPE MY PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED SOON.
PEOPLE SITTING ON SUCH NICE POSITION AND EATING GOVERNMENT HUGE SALARY PLEASE DON'T ONLY WARM THE SEATS OVER THERE RATHER WORK HARD OR LEAVE YOUR JOB WE CAN DO IT BETTER.

BY- A DISSAPOINTED INDIAN STUDENT

many options are not working properly

akash 46
 
Aug 21, 2015

regarding missed my password

Sir/Madam

I am a student of national institute of food technology entrepreneurship and managment. Sir I missed my password. so please sir reset my password . and send me my email id

my email id - ranupatel500@gmail.com

my logine id - 901315006105005

name - akash kumar
D.O.B. - 06/07/1997
yours truly - akash kumar

dist - jaluan

state - U.P.
subham412
 
Aug 21, 2015

login

i am new scholar from iti baraut i am register before two days ago but still i am not able to login to apply
i will try to login with other student registration number but site shows same error
plz check id its not a veiled id plz help me out date is running out
rizzusid
 
Aug 20, 2015

Scholarship 2014-15

This is to inform you that my scholarship of session 2014-15 has not received yet.For the session 2014-15 I checked my status online and it shows me a following status

रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 34155041000526
वर्ग/जाति समूह: Minority
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: RIZWAN ANSARI
पिता / पति का नाम: ABDUL MANNAN ANSARI
जन्मतिथि: 16/05/1994
पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.TECH /4
बैंक का नाम BANK OF INDIA
ब्रांच का नाम CHAUBEPUR
बैंक खाता सं0 696810110002602
H.S. Board Detail 2476188 /2009
Sr. Level Status Date
1 College Forwarded 07/11/2014
2 DIOS Forwarded 20/12/2014
3 DMO Recommended 09/01/2015

वर्तमान स्थिति: Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO
konch56
 
Aug 20, 2015

regarding forfot password

Sir/Madam

I am student of NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND MANAGEMENT. ,Sir I missed my password. so I can not fill up scholar application form. so sir please reset my password


yours obediently - akash kumar

logine id - 901315006105005

sir please reset my password and send me my email id - ranupatel500@gmail.com
konch56
 
Aug 20, 2015

i have forgot my password

sir/madam
sir i have forgot my password so i can not fill application form for scholarship sir please reset my password

login id- 901315006105005

yours onidently - akash kumar
CHHAIL BIHAREE PANDEY
 
Aug 20, 2015

for scholar

what is PFMS and DSWO
Sir/Madam.. Please sir let me know what the below statement means
"Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO"
can you please tell me what is the solution for getting my scholorship
sir this scholorship are very important for me pls help me sir.
My reg.no.15013050000087 and account no is 61242609411 bank SBBJ KAMALA NAGAR AGRA
email id-chhailbiharee.pandey@gmail.com
My phone number 9058133918 please sir give me responce
THANKYOU
CHHAIL BIHAREE PANDEY
 
Aug 20, 2015

for scholar

what is PFMS and DSWO
Sir/Madam.. Please sir let me know what the below statement means
"Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO"
can you please tell me what is the solution for getting my scholorship
sir this scholorship are very important for me pls help me sir.
My reg.no.15013050000087 and account no is 61242609411 bank SBBJ KAMALA NAGAR AGRA
email id-CHHAILBIHAREE.PANDEY@GMAIL.COM
My phone number 9058133918 please sir give me responce
THANKYOU
Brajendra Jha
 
Aug 18, 2015

my account no. mistake

Respected sir

I made a mistake in the bank account no. in the final submitted renewal form .my account no is mistake because add one element extra so plz sir my problem is solved . and plz sir give me a response in my email id .thanks

reg. no 901303019105055
d o b - 07/05/1990
email - bjha07@gmail.com
my account no. - 20242228851
ifs cide -SBIN0006260
bittusri49
 
Aug 18, 2015

scholarship not received

what is PFMS and DWO
Sir/Madam.. Please sir let me know what the below statement means
"Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO"
Is there any possibility after getting response at this time i can get my sclrship

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    reliance coummnication - issue the releaving letter
    Dear Sir, I am sonu puri. I am working RHRS Reliance...
    BSES - about if no payment is done and know about to cut power
    Sir is there any procedure to cut the power supply of...
    kendriya vidyalaya no. 1 Bikaner - for getting sign of principal on experience certificate
    I worked in kendriya vidyalya no. 1 as PGT English now I...
    Vodafone - deactivation of vas
    various of services have activated on my mobile ...
    snapdeal - REPALACE
    I GIVE ONE MIXER GRINDER BUT IT IS NOT WORKING.
    196336 - bad service
    BOOKED ONLINE TICKET ON 26.08.15 FOR 27.08.15 TO TIRUMALA...
    Whirlpool FF 350 Elite refrigerator - beeping sound
    I have FF350 elite model of whirlpool fridge. It has...
    Airtel - Plan
    Dear sir/mam Mujse kaha gaya ki aap agar port karte ho to...
    Star Plus - kavyanjali and Tere liye
    Please add Kavyanjali and Tere liye on hotstar as these...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username