Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sensible consulting services pvt ltd ghaziabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about sensible consulting services pvt ltd ghaziabad

pugilato
 
Sep 16, 2014

Fraud and Farzi

Thanks buddies for updating the real truth about these cheaters. I received their call just 5 minutes back and they were claiming that my profile was shortlisted for Dabur for Sales Manager and will also get at least 40% hike and have to come for interview. But I didn't believe and checked on the Internet and found that our friends have been cheated by these immorals. Its high time we should teach them a lesson.
Saurabh Sam
 
Sep 12, 2014

Fraud Consultant

This consultant is fraud as they first call the candidate that your CV is shortlisted by the MNC Co. Then they call the candidate at their office for the registration and asked for Rs 4100 and commit to the candidate that your interview will be schedule next day, and interview is the formality because we have setting in the MNC Co.

This is very much fraud they commit. So my request is that dont believe in this consultant.

Siddharth Mittal is the bitch, he thinks that he is very smart in the world but he doesnt know that the world is more smarter then him
Sohan 9212659391
 
Sep 12, 2014

Really Fraud Company ( S Consultancy or Sensible Consultancy Pvt Ltd)

Dear Friends,

Really this is a fraud company because he gives you the pralobhan to give the interview in the MNC Co . As I was also told that My CV has been shortlisted in the Dabur India Ltd. when I went there , I found many candidate who came from delhi, Himachal & chandigarh and all the candidate had been told for joining in the different companies i.e. Religare, LG, Dabur etc. Mr. Siddharth Mittal really a very dhurt person. The candidate easily influenced by him and the person get ready to pay the amount at that time. I also paid Rs. 500/- but thanks to all the people who commented over here and I saved mu money as well as time.

I think that No MNC will give any contract to this type of people because neither the staff not the infrastructure does not look like any MNC. The company or the people who demands the amount in advance in lieu of Job , definitely he is fraud.

So Kindly do not go there if any body want to take any action against him please contact me. My Contact No. 9212659391.
I have the proof.
Ravi Malhotra
 
Sep 4, 2014

New Job Opening

Dear Candidate,
We are hiring for Sales Executive / Sr. Sales Executive / Assistant Sales and Marketing Managers.
Experience-2 to 6 years.
Job Description:-
Responsible for handling Modern Trade and General Trade.
Achieving Sales Targets.
Handling Dealer & Distributions.
Identify New Market Penetration areas to grow business.
Industry: FMCG food division.
Location-Delhi/NCR
Interview Timing- 12 PM to 2 PM
Venue- Plot-66 Sec-15 Vasundhara
Ghaziabad Near Allahabd Bank

For Details:-
Ms Tanuja
mobile - 09560539541
Vinod Bhardwaj
 
Aug 23, 2014

fraud consulting services

Hello job seekers.
Please note that. Sensible consulting services pvt ltd, plot no. 65 vasundhra sec-14 Is totally fraude company. They write email on this this type.
Dear candidate your resume is short list by Cadbury Ltd company & other big brand name.
They get 4100 rupees from every candidates for selection on this company.
They promised to return your money with 100% surety.
But they never do this

dear friends. Please avoid this consulting service.
Regards.
Vinod Bhardwaj
9068709056
rajendersingh4u
 
May 28, 2014

Fraud Consultancy

FRAUD MAIL RECEIVED FROM MONSTER- Note this email id-scservices048@gmail.com, name -neha and latest ph. number 07836005687

scservices048@gmail.com (While sending a reply, please don't delete or modify the original content, OR ensure the code "Source: Monster" is included in the mail's subject line)
For Internal Use of Employer - Monster Resume ID: --------- Personal Folder ID: ---------

Dear Candidate,

Congratulation Your CV has been shortlisted from monsterindia.com for some MNC's & nationalised companies according to ur profile.


Interview Timing:- 1 PM to 3 PM (Sat/Sun Close)

Interview Venue:- Plot No. 66 Sector-15
Vasundhara Ghaziabad Near Allahabad Bank.

For Details
Contact
Ms Neha
07836005687
Narendra Mahor
 
May 7, 2014

Thanks

All My Dear Friends, thanks for the right suggestion now want to call them and give all yours feedback to them, if u want the same then call ms Seema as below :
Dear Candidate,

Congratulation Your CV has been shortlisted from times Jobs for some MNC's & nationalised companies according to ur profile.

Interview Timing:- 10 AM to 12 PM (Sat/Sun Close)
interview Venue:- Plot No. 66 Sector-15
Vasundhara Ghaziabad Near Allahabad Bank.

For Details
Contact
Ms Seema
09958514421
omendra.pal
 
Mar 28, 2014

A totally fraud consultancy cheated me

Hey Guys,

Please don't pay any money, there are totally fraud.....
I got mail from this consultancy in this format:
-------------------------------------------
"Dear Omendra,
Congratulation Your CV has been shortlisted from monsterindia.com for some MNC's & nationalised companies according to ur profile.

Interview Timing:- 1 PM to 3 PM (Sat/Sun Close)
Interview Venue:- Plot No. 66 Sector-15
Vasundhara Ghaziabad Near Allahabad Bank.

For Details
Contact
Ms Kanchan
07836005687"
----------------------------------

I am also fraud by them,i registered there, with job security in 7 days but now they didn't holding any interviews session and still they are playing with the emotions and cheating all. How can i get my money back???????

Plz don't go there.......
rajivkhatana1234
 
Aug 4, 2013

siddhart mittal kutte k bachche

sale kutte kmine hk bc mc jitni gali dun km h tujhe ...
unko jo tu sath le rha h unko bitha de kothe pe jada pse mil jaenge bc.
sale tujhe paida krke hi glt kaam kr dia tere maa baap ne sale
tere jaise logo ko to nude krke marna chahye sale studnts k emotns k sath khlta h bc

agr thdi bht srm ho na to marja sale kahin jake tere paap to ganga b nhi dho skti hk
puneet91
 
Jun 14, 2013

fraud

hey guys !!!
we should take action regarding this . we should plan something for this type of company. actually its not only the matter of money, but its matter of students precious time and their emotions from which they are playing. so please guys I will write a letter to MCA . I need support of u all . so kindly mail me on punita.kri91@yahoo.com
niharika06r
 
May 17, 2013

fraud consultancy

mre sath b same hua please guys dont go there.......yeh logo ko thagne ka tarika h phle swetly bt krke rupee nklwa lenge dan after apka fn tk recieve ni krenge n jo reg frm m miss seema kehte k sb written m dege usme saaf likha hota h k ap dubara unki consultancy ni ja skte n ek aur chz ap kise k sath ulta sedha behave ni kr skte yh b likha hota its mean clear ap dono side se faste ho agr unhne jahan kaha wahan placement ni krwayi dan ap unhe kch keh b ni skte ap kyunki use same reg cancel
Insan
 
May 6, 2013

Fraud Consultancy

Hi friends,
Sensible consulting services is fraud consultancy,they will mail you like this
Dear Candidate,
Congratulation, Your resume has been shorlisted from shine.com for some multinational & Nationalised IT companies in delhi/NCR region according to your profile.

Description
candidate should have good comm skills.
php, .net, Java, Asp.net, Networking Engineers Urgent Required.



Location :- Delhi / Noida / Greater Noida / Ghaziabad / Faridabad.


All intersted Candidates can attend direct walk-in in our office with your all documents, two passport size photographs and a updated CV.

For Details pls visit www.sensiblejob.com

Contact -
Mr Atul Sharma
mobile - 9891214184

address- Plot No.-66 Sector-15 Near Allahabad Bank / Vaishali Metro Station Vasundhara Ghaziabad U.P.

NOTE :- Interested Candidates please carry a updated cv and one passport size photo graphs, and documents copy.

please never ever go there,they are fraud.
dev-1980
 
Feb 7, 2013

Fraud Consultancy

Dear Friends,
This is a wake-up notice for you all. The Sensible Consultancy Services PVT. is situated in Vasundhra (Gaziabad) is 100% fraud consultancy. It's owner is Siddhartha Mittal is a dalal he operates his consultancy by different name he frequently changes it name.The will charge you any amount between 1500 to 2500 after getting money they will tell you I have connected with the employer and will give you call between 4-5 p.m. this is their daily words. So I request you please don't go to there or to any other consultancies who demands any money on behalf of registration charge. Ii would be a big fraud. It's full address is
Address- Plot No.-66 Sector-15 Near Allahabad Bank Vasundhara Ghaziabad U.P.


Plz don't go there.......
rahul vyas
 
Feb 6, 2013

victim

i am also fraud by them,i was registerd there on 3months ago,with jobsurity in 7 days but now d months r passed away n they didn't holding interviews session.i am totally agreed with all ones who commented against them.
the person harami akram sala itna harami he registration k liye call par cal,or afterwords kahta he ab tum raj se contact karo.
or vo bhadwa raj pandit sala kahe ka pandit sala suar ki aulad he kabhi bhi uska phone lagta hi nahi he or lagta he to kehta he i am just call u after 10 min,or uske bad us suar ka mobile band milega or busy tone.
us kamini seema k to kehna hi kya aisi aurat /chhinal mene aajtak nahi dekhi itni kamini he vo jiska koi jawab nahi.

so I request to all My New friends specially freshers plz aise logo ki bato me na aaye,ye log jo kehte hi reg karwalo hum aapki job lagwa denge ye sale rajneto se bhi bade bhikari or suar ki aulad he.inko janam dene wale bhi sochte honge ki humne kin haramiyo ko janam diya.
vishwajeet2012
 
Feb 6, 2013

Fraud Consultancy

To aware freshers candidates
first of all this is not a company but a consultancy they call you for interview then asked you for your CV after that a small session of interview taken by one of their senior he convince you with sweet and faithful talk to provide job in top MNC companis then he told you to fill up a form in which they warned you not come here in any circumstances and you had to pay Rs. 2100 for job interviews. After taking your money they will rarely give you BPO job interviews and few unregistered companies interviews after calling them regularly and which also take too much time( one interview in 15 to 20 days) with NO JOB GUARANTEE.
So,I it's my humbled request to all fresher candidate should not go there,I am cheated and never want anyone be cheated like me.
CONTACT:
Mr.Akram : 9312391981
Address- Plot No.-66 Sector-15 Near Allahabad Bank Vasundhara Ghaziabad U.P.
Once Again I Request You All
Please Don't Go There.
user00009
 
Dec 27, 2012

ToTal fraud consultancy

total fraud consultancy hai i requsted ki inka licenc cancel kare or inhe jal me dale na jane kitne masum se ye paisa khaya hai
ye log fraudi hai sale ko juta se maro .....
2100 rps lnge or bdle m dnge thenga smjdhari isi m h 1 psa b ni dna inko.
inko to salo ko lfe inprisonmnt dni chahye logo ko thgne k liye..
vij.ku17
 
Dec 25, 2012

totally fraud with new name

pehle supportive consultancy services k nam se fraud karte the ab jab complaint board pe nam aagya to socha nam bdlke fraud krnge..
fraud sale.
2100 rps lnge or bdle m dnge thenga smjdhari isi m h 1 psa b ni dna inko.
inko to salo ko lfe inprisonmnt dni chahye logo ko thgne k liye..
sale kide pade enko nark mai bhi jagh na mile salo ko kod ho salo ko.........
user084
 
Dec 22, 2012

totally fraud with new name

pehle supportive consultancy services k nam se fraud karte the ab jab complaint board pe nam aagya to socha nam bdlke fraud krnge..
fraud sale.
2100 rps lnge or bdle m dnge thenga smjdhari isi m h 1 psa b ni dna inko.
inko to salo ko lfe inprisonmnt dni chahye logo ko thgne k liye..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    key chain camera bdsksk001 - key chain camera is not working properly
    Sep 18, 2014 key camera is not working properly I have...
    IPhone - Apple Customer Care
    Hi, I have bought an apple iPhone 4S from US. Now I am...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Mobile Lost
    The SHO Rajiv Chowk Police Station New...
    197037 - model was change
    My dispatched model not proper.... I want model was...
    SBI Mobile Banking - AMOUNT NOT TRANSFERRED OR REFUND BUT DEBITED
    Sir, I sent a request for top up of 110/- for my Reliance...
    bsnl@hungama.com - Hugama address
    I got a phone call from hungama lady. I asked some...
    Profession seek - Refusal of Refund
    Profession Seek has declined the refund of money paid by...
    TOYOTA - remove my add
    Now also my add is not removed from ur site Again am...
    Reliance Big TV - Regarding to shifting of my BIG TV
    Dear concern, I register complaint on 28th Aug 2014 ,...
    Indian Bank - Non processing my pension revision
    I have requested for revision of my pension payment order...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username