Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sensible consulting services pvt ltd ghaziabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about sensible consulting services pvt ltd ghaziabad

Sainius
 
Aug 21, 2015

Sensible Consultancy a fraud company

Sensible Consultancy: Vasundra Ghaziabad, sec- 15, plot 66. A fraud co. Never ever pay money to any such fraud consultancy. They make u feel that a golden opportunity is waiting for you. It seems too sweet to degest that co is waiting or ready to take you with out taking interview..... Plz always think twice or call someone win you trust must and tell them the situation...... They ate simply fraud.... Call me for further details if you want.

Sohan Saini
9910882231
New Delhi
NITIN17
 
Jun 9, 2015

SCS PVT LTD GAZIABAD

Real Fraud company SCS Pvt Ltd, I am writing to Crime Branch about the same, Atul and Raj Pandit are real criminals. I am sure they are also using dummy names, please dont pay anything to them. How they can sleep at night after playing with so many emotions. I am sure one day they will be behind bars and that day they need to return all the enjoyment they had till date.

yes, that is true that this consultancy and there agents mr. Rajpandit, mr. Atul, miss seema are totally fraud.

But I am surprise to know that how they all are still works asusual and very easily with this fraud.

That means some other approachable persons also involve in the picture and they all help to run this consultancy.

Now the question is this that how I am getting return back my money 5100/- and how the agents arrested to jail for punishment
xxxsex
 
Jun 6, 2015

xxx

अब मेरा लंड जड़ तक उसकी योनि में बैठ गया.. तनु के दोनों हाथ मेरी पीठ सहला रहे थे।
मैंने धक्कों की स्पीड बढ़ा दी और तनु की सिस्कारियां भी तेज़ हो गई थीं।

मैंने उसके मुँह में अपना अंडरवियर डाल दिया था.. नहीं तो उसका शोर काफी बाहर तक जा सकता था।

तनु अब हिंसक होती जा रही थी.. उसने अपने नाखून से मेरे शरीर पर कई जगह खरोंच दिया था.. पर मैं उत्तेजना के सागर में डूबा हुआ था और एक अजीब सा नशा छा रहा था।

मुझे अब लगने लगा था कि मैं झड़ जाऊँगा.. मेरा शरीर अकड़ने लगा था।
तभी मैंने महसूस किया कि तनु भी अब अकड़ रही है.. मैंने उससे पूछा- कहाँ?

वो होंठ काटते हुए बोली- जब अब तक कुछ नहीं पूछा.. तो अब क्यों पूछ रहे हो?

मैंने भी अपना सारा माल उसके योनि में ही छोड़ दिया और उसके ऊपर ही लेटा रहा।

सब कुछ हो चुकने के बाद बिस्तर से उठने से पहले हमने एक ज़बरदस्त चुम्बन किया और फिर हमने एक-दूसरे को वाशरूम में साफ़ किया।

मैंने देखा कि सुरभि दरवाज़े पर ही थी और वो सिर्फ हमें देख रही थी।

तनु ने अपने कपड़े पहने और सुरभि के गालों पर एक चुम्मी लेकर उसे ‘थैंक्स’ बोला और चली गई।

मैं सुरभि के सामने अपराध भाव लिए खड़ा था.. मैं उससे नज़रें नहीं मिला पा रहा था।

वो मेरे पास आई और बोली- सनी तुम गलत महसूस मत करो.. यह मेरा और तनु का मिला-जुला आईडिया था।

मैंने भी सुरभि को आलिंगन किया.. ‘थैंक्स’ बोला और कहा- आज से मैं तेरा ग़ुलाम.. तेरा ये एहसान मैं कभी नहीं भूल पाऊँगा…
उसकी आँखें नम हो गईं और उसने अपने हाथों से मेरा मुँह बंद किया और बोली- लव यू..
xxxsex
 
Jun 6, 2015

sensible consuting

इस पर तनु ने बोला- पापा-मम्मी दुकान पर ही रहते हैं।
तनु ने सुरभि को आँखों ही आँखों में इशारा किया.. जो मैं समझ नहीं पाया.. हाँ.. पर मैंने देख लिया था।

सफाई देते हुए तनु ने मुझसे बोला- मैंने उसे इसलिए इशारा किया है.. क्योंकि वो दुकान पर जा कर कोल्ड ड्रिंक ले आएगी।
इतने सुनते ही सुरभि भी जल्दी से दरवाज़ा बंद कर के निकल गई।

अब मैं और तनु कमरे में अकेले बैठे हुए थे। तनु ने एक पटियाला सलवार और कुर्ती पहन रखी थी। मैं उससे बात करने लग गया। वो मेरे करीब आकर बैठ गई और अपने हाथ को मेरे कंधे पर रख दिया।

मैंने बस इसे दोस्ती समझा.. पर उसके स्पर्श में एक मदहोशी भरा जादू सा था। उसके छूने भर से मेरा लंड खड़ा हो गया।

बातों-बातों में उसने अपना हाथ मेरे सीने पर रख दिया.. मैं अब समझ गया था कि सुरभि बाहर क्यों गई है।

मैंने अपनी उंगलियां उसके होंठों पर फिराईं.. तो उसकी सांस भारी होने लगी.. मैं उसके दिल की धड़कन सुन सकता था।
उसकी आँखें बंद होने लगीं.. तो मैंने उसे अपने पास खींच कर अपनी गोद में बैठा लिया और उसकी गर्दन पर किस करने लगा।

मैंने कभी सेक्स तो नहीं किया था.. पर स्कूल में दोस्तों से सुन रखा था।

मैंने अपने हाथ उसकी जांघों पर रख दिया और उसकी योनि की तरफ बढ़ाने लगा। उसने अपने दोनों हाथों से मेरे सर को पकड़ा और मेरे निचले होंठ को मुँह में लेकर चूसने लगी। मैंने भी उसे चुम्बन करने में सहयोग किया।

इसी चूमा-चाटी के साथ अब मेरा एक हाथ उसके स्तनों पर आ गया था और दूसरा हाथ उसकी मरमरी जांघों पर घूम रहा था।
हम दोनों ने अभी भी कपड़े पहन रखे थे.. मैंने उसे खुद से अलग किया और उसके चेहरे को अपने हाथों में लेकर देखने लगा।

उसने धीरे से अपनी आँखें खोलीं और मेरे आँखों से नजर मिलते ही उसने अपने दोनों हाथों से अपना चेहरा छुपा लिया।
उसकी इस अदा ने मुझे तो पागल ही कर दिया.. मैंने उसकी सलवार का नाड़ा खोला और उसकी गुलाबी रंग की पैंटी को देखा..

मेरे लिए ये पहली बार था और मेरी उत्तेजना बढ़ती ही जा रही थी। मेरे शरीर में मानो कोई ज्वार सा आ गया था.. जो बाहर निकलने को बेताब था।
मेरा 7 इंच का लंड उत्तेजना से ८ इंच का हो गया था.. मैंने भी अपने कपड़े उतार दिए और तनु को पैंटी में ही.. सुरभि के बिस्तर पर लिटा दिया।

अब मैंने उसकी कल्पना से खेलना शुरू किया.. मैंने उसके माथे पर एक हल्का सा चुम्बन लिया और फिर धीमे-धीमे नीचे की ओर बढ़ता गया।
उसके होंठ लगभग 10 मिनट तक चूसने के बाद.. मैंने उसके कान की लौ अपने मुँह में ले ली.. और एक चुम्बन कान के पीछे किया.. उसे तो जैसे कोई करंट लग गया हो.. वो एकदम से सिहर गई..

मैंने फिर उसके स्तन को हाथ में भर कर दबाना शुरू किया और एक स्तन मुँह में लेकर चूसने लगा।
तनु का बुरा हाल था.. वह चुदास से तड़प रही थी.. पर मुझे उसे तड़पता हुआ देख कर और मज़ा आ रहा था।

मैंने फिर उसकी नाभि और उसके पेट के आस-पास चुम्बन किए और नीचे जाने की बजाय मैं वापस उसके होंठ चूसने लगा।

तनु ने मेरे हाथों को पकड़ कर अपनी योनि के पास रख दिया और मेरी एक ऊँगली पकड़ कर अपनी योनि में घुसाने का प्रयास करने लगी।

मैंने अपनी एक ऊँगली उसकी योनि में डाल दी.. जो कि पहले से ही बहुत गीली हो चुकी थी।
यह कहानी आप अन्तर्वासना डॉट कॉम पर पढ़ रहे हैं !

मेरे होंठ.. उसके होंठ से जुड़े हुए थे.. मेरा एक हाथ उसके स्तन पर था और दूसरे हाथ से मैं उसकी योनि में ऊँगली कर रहा था।
थोड़े समय बाद वो थरथराने लगी और उसकी योनि से बहुत सारा काम रस निकल पड़ा।
मैंने उसके रस में भिगोई ऊँगली को पहले अपने मुँह में डाला और उसे लार से गीला करके उसके मुँह में डाल दिया।

वह मुझसे लिपट सी गई और ताज्जुब की बात ये है कि सिर्फ हमारी आँखें बात कर रही थीं.. इतनी देर में मेरे और उसके बीच में कोई बात नहीं हुई थी.. उसने अभी भी पैन्टी पहनी हुई थी।

मैंने अपने दांतों से उसकी पैन्टी उतारी और उसके रोम विहीन योनि को अपने मुँह में लेकर चूसने लगा।
उसने इशारा किया कि उसे मेरा लंड चूसना है..

अब हम दोनों 69 में आ गए और ओरल करने लगे.. जब मुझे लगा कि अब मैं झड़ जाऊँगा.. तो मैंने उसे खुद से अलग किया और उसे पीठ के बल लिटा दिया।

मैं उसके घुटनों के बीच में आकर बैठ गया और उसकी आँखों में आँखें डाल कर अपने लंड को उसके योनि के मुहाने पर रख दिया।

मैंने उसकी आँखों में झांकते हुए एक हल्का सा दबाव बनाया.. उसकी योनि काफी कसी हुई थी। जिससे मेरे औजार को कुछ दिक्कत हो रही थी.. मैं बिस्तर से उठा और सुरभि की कोल्ड क्रीम की डिब्बी से थोड़ा सा क्रीम निकाल कर मैंने अपने लंड पर लगाया और फिर लौड़े को उसकी चूत में डालने की कोशिश की।

इस बार लंड उसकी चूत में आधा घुस गया.. मैंने हल्के-हल्के जोर लगा कर लौड़े को पूरा अन्दर घुसा दिया। वो इस दौरान हल्की-हल्की दर्द मिश्रित सीत्का
xxxsex
 
Jun 6, 2015

xxx

मेरा नाम सनी है और मैं हैदराबाद में रहता हूँ। ये बात उन दिनों की है.. जब मैं कोटा में रह कर इंजीनियरिंग की परीक्षा की तैयारी कर रहा था। कोटा में दशहरा का मेला बड़ा प्रसिद्ध है.. मैं भी एक दिन दोस्तों के साथ मेला घूमने गया।

मैं नया-नया स्कूल से आया था और बाहर का माहौल देख कर मैं बहुत खुश था.. उस दिन मेले में मुझे मेरी क्लास में पढ़ने वाली एक लड़की दिखी.. जिसका नाम सुरभि था।
सुरभि और मैं क्लास में एक पास बैठते थे, अनजान होते हुए भी बस एक-दूसरे को देख कर स्माइल कर देते थे।
बस ऐसे ही हम दोनों एक-दूसरे को जानते थे।

मैंने जब उसे मेले में देखा.. तो मैं उससे बात करने चला गया। सुरभि अपनी एक दोस्त तनु के साथ आई थी। फिर उसने मेरी जान-पहचान तनु से कराई।


मैंने सुरभि से तनु के बारे में पूछा.. तो उसने बताया- जिस घर में मैं रहती हूँ.. तनु उस घर के मकान-मालिक की लड़की है और मैं उसे मेला घुमाने लाई हूँ।

मैंने उसे ‘हैलो’ किया.. तो उसने भी मुझे देख कर स्माइल की.. पर उसके स्माइल करने का अंदाज़ बड़ा रहस्यमयी था।
मैंने उसकी आँखों में वासना के लाल डोरे देखे.. उससे आँख मिलाने की.. मेरी हिम्मत नहीं हुई।

फिर मैं अपने घर आ गया.. अगले दिन क्लास में सुरभि ने मुझसे बात करनी शुरू कर दी और क्लास के बाद मेरे नोट्स मांग लिए।
उसने कहा- सनी तुम अपने नोट्स मुझे दे दो.. शाम को घर आ कर ले जाना।

मैंने उस दिन पहली बार उसके घर का पता पूछा.. तो उसने बताया कि वो जवाहर नगर में रहती है।
मैंने कहा- ठीक है..

मैं घर चला आया.. खा-पी कर मैं सो गया और शाम को सुरभि के घर की तरफ चला गया।

सुरभि को मैंने कॉल लगाई और उसे पूछा- तेरा घर कहाँ है?

तो उसने एक गली बताई.. और मैं उसी गली में चला गया.. दरवाजे पर पहुँच कर मैंने घन्टी बजाई.. सुरभि ने दरवाजा खोला और मुझे अन्दर आने को कहा।

मैं थोड़ा शर्मा रहा था.. तो उसने जल्दी से मेरा हाथ पकड़ कर मुझे अन्दर खींच लिया।
घर के अन्दर जाने पर देखा कि सुरभि का कमरा बहुत साफ़-सुथरा था और बिस्तर कायदे से बिछा हुआ था।

उसके कमरे के साथ में एक वाशरूम भी था.. इतनी देर में तनु पानी का गिलास लेकर आ गई।

मैंने उसकी आँखों में शरारत देखी.. उसके चेहरे पर एक कातिलाना मुस्कान थी।
मैंने सुरभि से पूछा- अंकल और आंटी कहाँ हैं?

इस पर तनु ने बोला- पापा-मम्मी दुकान पर ही रहते हैं।
तनु ने सुरभि को आँखों ही आँखों में इशारा किया.
vishal rathi
 
Jun 4, 2015

fraud of consultancy

I have paid rs.6100/- to mr atul sharma for the job but from then they extending the dates and not providing any support and reference.....they are totally fraud.....mr.atul,kanchan,seema,avnish,vikas are totally fraud......
somgeetadiakshay
 
Apr 21, 2015

s.consulting services pvt. Ltd.

yes, that is true that this consultancy and there agents mr. Rajpandit, mr. Atul, miss seema are totally fraud. But I am surprise to know that how they all are still works asusual and very easily with this fraud. That means some other approachable persons also involve in the picture and they all help to run this consultancy. Now the question is this that how I am getting return back my money 5100/- and how the agents arrested to jail for punishment.
sharma ji and rajsons
 
Dec 11, 2014

Royal Autotech Pvt Ltd (Cheater Company)

Dear All,

This is for your awareness M/s Royal Autotech and his owner Mr.Kapil & Mr.Tarun both are as fraud and cheat in business after business invest with his firm and supply credit take to you but he and his team not given the payments to any supplier.regarding the payments much more mentally and financially loss to my self.

So please do,t supply the material are any business relation with his firm.

because many supplier like 100 nos daily basis go there but no any action for payments and totally conman in business
josu
 
Dec 10, 2014

Job Consultancy from Ghaziabad

Hi,

Today I received a call from a job consultancy from Ghaziabad ( Found the city thru my mobile), the number is +91 120 450 9150, and a lady spoke to me asking whether I am looking for a Job change, (she didn't mention the consultancy name), she asked for the salary expectation and she said company is offering more than what i am asking and she asked for notice period and for that too she said no issues,and she told many location and I said I am fine with only one location and for that also she said its ok, and finally she told me that my resume is shortlisted with IBM and HCL and she asked whether I can attend interview in weekdays/Weekend. Later she said me that I have to come online and fill a form and I cannot fill it on my own and I would need her guidance and with that for I have to pay Rs. 2127 to them and with that job is guaranteed from their end.

after seeing so many complaints here, I feel It was a fraud agency and glad that I didn't go ahead with it.
aks_4591
 
Nov 28, 2014

S consultanting services pvt ltd is a fraud

Dear Friends.

They are a big fraud. First they will assure you for the job and in the evening they (S.consulting services pvt. ltd.) will switch off the mobile no. One of the mobile no. they use is Neha 9871708363 and another no. they called is +91 120 6409435.
Please Be aware of these frauds.
rastogishalimar
 
Nov 25, 2014

Siddharth Mittal , Raj Pandit are Fraud

Hi Friends

Siddharth Mittal is total fraud, he charge Rs. 3500/- for job in Dabur, four month had passed he didnot sent me for a single interview, Raj Pandit Mobile No. 9718446397 is his partner, their address is S.Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 65/66, Sector 15, Near Allahabad Bank, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad (U.P.) - 201012. After every 8 to 15 days they assured for an interview, just one day before interview date they callup and inform that interview is postpond, we will inform you for fresh interview date soon, Like this they pass six month, which is a contract period.

Apart from this I am still getting email from Seema mobile 9958514421, Neha 9871708363, Neha 9871708363, Vikas 9990074564, Avnish 9891937961 matter is as below

Dear Candidate,

Congratulation Your CV has been shortlisted from monsterindia.com for some MNC's & nationalized companies according to your profile.

Interview Timing:- 12 PM to 2 PM (Sat/Sun Close)

Interview Venue:- Plot No. 65 Sector-15
Vasundhara Ghaziabad Near Allahabad Bank.

THEY ARE TOTAL FRAUD DO NOT PAY MONEY TO THEM
rajulal
 
Nov 18, 2014

Frauds

Just coming back from there. These people are totally frauds they were asking Rs. 5100 from me fortunately I didn't pay. So be aware don't give anything to them but a complaint in Police.
786123
 
Nov 18, 2014

Fraud company

Fraud company

Right now i talked to anil on the number provided to me by this fraud company.
I had recorded voice of that person he accepted that they are fraud and doing business from last 6 years.
that is a proof and soon i will talk to my relative who is in police to take a strong action

anyone else who had been cheated can join me.
rajupsrinivas
 
Nov 1, 2014

Raj pandit a big Fraud

Mr. Raj Pandit is a big fraud and I request all customers and unemployed youth not to approach him in any case. The customers who have lost their money may kindly note this email id of DGP and SSp Ghaziabad for taking action against Mr. Raj Pandit and ms. Seema.

SSP Ghaziabad email id : sspgzb@up.nic.in
DGP UP email id : dgp@up.nic.in and dgpolice@sify.com
raj.belval@gmail.com
 
Sep 22, 2014

fraud by sensible consultancy

Hello guys..

i have also paid 4100 rs to them. Can anybody tell me that how can i get my money back?
mah18
 
Sep 20, 2014

fraud consultancy

s consultancy is a fraud company and if you see any positive reviews ,these has been written by their employees so don"t believe them as nobody provide their contact number.these people are complete cheaters ,they are indirect bhikaris as they cannot earn by doing hardwork,no company hire these type of fake consultancy to provide jobs in theire company,every MNC has their own recruitment process so beware of them please don"t waste your time and money with them,i have lost 3500 rs with them and that too because of my friend ,he took me to this consultancy just saying lets try and that siddhart mittal is so influencing with his talk that we believe him blindly ,till now no interview in lg as promised by them they are delaying and delaying and now i have talk to lg hr manager ,he said he don"t know anthing about this consultancy nor we hire these type of consultancy to provide jobs ,we have our own recruitment process ,so please beaware of them of these bhikaris living a life on others hardearned money sale kutte
my contact number is 9990806959 if anybody wants any info about thsi fake consultancy
pugilato
 
Sep 16, 2014

Fraud and Farzi

Thanks buddies for updating the real truth about these cheaters. I received their call just 5 minutes back and they were claiming that my profile was shortlisted for Dabur for Sales Manager and will also get at least 40% hike and have to come for interview. But I didn't believe and checked on the Internet and found that our friends have been cheated by these immorals. Its high time we should teach them a lesson.
Saurabh Sam
 
Sep 12, 2014

Fraud Consultant

This consultant is fraud as they first call the candidate that your CV is shortlisted by the MNC Co. Then they call the candidate at their office for the registration and asked for Rs 4100 and commit to the candidate that your interview will be schedule next day, and interview is the formality because we have setting in the MNC Co.

This is very much fraud they commit. So my request is that dont believe in this consultant.

Siddharth Mittal is the bitch, he thinks that he is very smart in the world but he doesnt know that the world is more smarter then him
Sohan 9212659391
 
Sep 12, 2014

Really Fraud Company ( S Consultancy or Sensible Consultancy Pvt Ltd)

Dear Friends,

Really this is a fraud company because he gives you the pralobhan to give the interview in the MNC Co . As I was also told that My CV has been shortlisted in the Dabur India Ltd. when I went there , I found many candidate who came from delhi, Himachal & chandigarh and all the candidate had been told for joining in the different companies i.e. Religare, LG, Dabur etc. Mr. Siddharth Mittal really a very dhurt person. The candidate easily influenced by him and the person get ready to pay the amount at that time. I also paid Rs. 500/- but thanks to all the people who commented over here and I saved mu money as well as time.

I think that No MNC will give any contract to this type of people because neither the staff not the infrastructure does not look like any MNC. The company or the people who demands the amount in advance in lieu of Job , definitely he is fraud.

So Kindly do not go there if any body want to take any action against him please contact me. My Contact No. 9212659391.
I have the proof.
Ravi Malhotra
 
Sep 4, 2014

New Job Opening

Dear Candidate,
We are hiring for Sales Executive / Sr. Sales Executive / Assistant Sales and Marketing Managers.
Experience-2 to 6 years.
Job Description:-
Responsible for handling Modern Trade and General Trade.
Achieving Sales Targets.
Handling Dealer & Distributions.
Identify New Market Penetration areas to grow business.
Industry: FMCG food division.
Location-Delhi/NCR
Interview Timing- 12 PM to 2 PM
Venue- Plot-66 Sec-15 Vasundhara
Ghaziabad Near Allahabd Bank

For Details:-
Ms Tanuja
mobile - 09560539541
Vinod Bhardwaj
 
Aug 23, 2014

fraud consulting services

Hello job seekers.
Please note that. Sensible consulting services pvt ltd, plot no. 65 vasundhra sec-14 Is totally fraude company. They write email on this this type.
Dear candidate your resume is short list by Cadbury Ltd company & other big brand name.
They get 4100 rupees from every candidates for selection on this company.
They promised to return your money with 100% surety.
But they never do this

dear friends. Please avoid this consulting service.
Regards.
Vinod Bhardwaj
9068709056
rajendersingh4u
 
May 28, 2014

Fraud Consultancy

FRAUD MAIL RECEIVED FROM MONSTER- Note this email id-scservices048@gmail.com, name -neha and latest ph. number 07836005687

scservices048@gmail.com (While sending a reply, please don't delete or modify the original content, OR ensure the code "Source: Monster" is included in the mail's subject line)
For Internal Use of Employer - Monster Resume ID: --------- Personal Folder ID: ---------

Dear Candidate,

Congratulation Your CV has been shortlisted from monsterindia.com for some MNC's & nationalised companies according to ur profile.


Interview Timing:- 1 PM to 3 PM (Sat/Sun Close)

Interview Venue:- Plot No. 66 Sector-15
Vasundhara Ghaziabad Near Allahabad Bank.

For Details
Contact
Ms Neha
07836005687
Narendra Mahor
 
May 7, 2014

Thanks

All My Dear Friends, thanks for the right suggestion now want to call them and give all yours feedback to them, if u want the same then call ms Seema as below :
Dear Candidate,

Congratulation Your CV has been shortlisted from times Jobs for some MNC's & nationalised companies according to ur profile.

Interview Timing:- 10 AM to 12 PM (Sat/Sun Close)
interview Venue:- Plot No. 66 Sector-15
Vasundhara Ghaziabad Near Allahabad Bank.

For Details
Contact
Ms Seema
09958514421
omendra.pal
 
Mar 28, 2014

A totally fraud consultancy cheated me

Hey Guys,

Please don't pay any money, there are totally fraud.....
I got mail from this consultancy in this format:
-------------------------------------------
"Dear Omendra,
Congratulation Your CV has been shortlisted from monsterindia.com for some MNC's & nationalised companies according to ur profile.

Interview Timing:- 1 PM to 3 PM (Sat/Sun Close)
Interview Venue:- Plot No. 66 Sector-15
Vasundhara Ghaziabad Near Allahabad Bank.

For Details
Contact
Ms Kanchan
07836005687"
----------------------------------

I am also fraud by them,i registered there, with job security in 7 days but now they didn't holding any interviews session and still they are playing with the emotions and cheating all. How can i get my money back???????

Plz don't go there.......
rajivkhatana1234
 
Aug 4, 2013

siddhart mittal kutte k bachche

sale kutte kmine hk bc mc jitni gali dun km h tujhe ...
unko jo tu sath le rha h unko bitha de kothe pe jada pse mil jaenge bc.
sale tujhe paida krke hi glt kaam kr dia tere maa baap ne sale
tere jaise logo ko to nude krke marna chahye sale studnts k emotns k sath khlta h bc

agr thdi bht srm ho na to marja sale kahin jake tere paap to ganga b nhi dho skti hk

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fortis Hospital, Noida - In patient dengue been subjected to poor health care
    Fortis the big name in health care industry, i am very sad...
    Street Dogs - 9-10 street dogs
    Hello Sir, I'm resident of Street-18 Pratap Nagar...
    DishTV - NON RECHARGE
    I recharge my dish tv account on 31-08-15 with reference...
    LIC INDIA - LIC ADO Application form Re-print
    Respected sir/mam, I have received interview...
    TOPLINE BUILDTECH PVT LTD - UPTO NOT SUBMITTED DEDUCTED TAX FROM 13-14 AND 14-15
    I HAVE JOINE THE COMPANY ON 28-2-2013 ON PAYMENT GROSS...
    Prank Calls - Abusive call
    I'm frequently receiving calls from the no. +91...
    Star Plus - Sad to hear Manmarziyan is off air
    Dear star plus, Sqr to hear about such a bad decision....
    reliance gsm - Dedauction of Complete Balance and Unresponsive customer...
    Hello, My name is Basundara Jena and my reliance gsm...
    157516 - no display and touch not working
    my mobile givning of last two weeks .so please as soon as...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username