Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

India,
Lakshadweep

Consumer complaints and reviews about Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

Rohit123&
 
Feb 8, 2016

Om kar

They are fake and fraud people how I will
Explain you
They don't give you job just they cheat you
And spoil your time I will tell you story
On basis of my exp like initial they will take
200 for fool thing then asked for medical
6250 they take 50% from it as a commission then They asked for registration 26448 they will Deduct sick people 7000 as fee And take 3248 as a tax and rest of the remaining amount they will return you that's
16200 after 6 month spoil your precious time and money don't believe them they will use your money and time totally sick people one. More interesting thing I will share
They keep add every times of India papar and others jobs Pepar it's means they have contract to hire all over world
Sea jobs never stop hire fooling people sick people
See the People in the office how they looks totally illiterate and sick hell Hungary people
anna12345
 
Feb 3, 2016

false commitment

spend hard time on Cargo Vessels,no increment ..as at the time of interview sevenseas h.r has suggested me increment would be done witin 6 month i am the applicant of 2015 at time i have compliceted 12 monts no increment given application to sven seas regarding this bt no response by the company yet i my humble request to sevenseas to take action before contract renewal
yasirkha22
 
Feb 2, 2016

wasted my time

actually i have selected by the company as a assistant cook in years 2014 april,but got my flight ticket of singapore in the jan 2015,
bt the process was of 3 month i took me long time for joining 6 month.. now my contract is on renewal i hope company sevenseas conduct my renewal at proper timing...pray for me.
Rawat anil
 
Jan 29, 2016

Fraud consults

They don't give you job just they cheat you
And spoil your time I will tell you story
On basis of my exp like initial they will take
200 for idiot thing then asked for medical
6250 they take 50% from it as a commission then They asked for registration 26448 they will Deduct sick people 7000 as fee And take 3248 as a tax and rest of the remaining amount they will return you that's
16200 after 6 month spoil your precious time and money don't believe them they will use your money and time totally sick people
People office how is it have seen people how they are sick nothing more then that
Bittoo65@indiatime.com
 
Jan 21, 2016

Fake company totally wested time money

Dear all seven sease is fruad cunsultan please don't
Believe on sick people all people are working in the
Fake company all are fake and sick people I deposited
26068 +6100 this medical +fee so called registration
They told me 90 to 100days it will take but it's 40 month completed sick people not rly plz don't go and don't
Bittoo65@gmail.com
 
Jan 7, 2016

Complain not respond fake company

Dear all I gave interview in Chembur sevens sease
Office I deposited Rs 2668+Medical then they told me
That 90 days you get call now it's 100 days over people no reply properly all are uneducated people 5000? 6000
Working Mumbai sick people I will say don't spoil your precious Time while listening sick uneducated people fake words

Thanks save your time and money
Guinatanu
 
Dec 27, 2015

Seven seas airport and seaport is fraud

Seven seas is fraud agency friends so don't waste your money & time behind it as I have suffering by paying them rs.26068 for seaport job. They have taken time of 90 to 100 days but its more than 5 month they are not responding. I have paid for interview rs.200/& same days they are selecting all guy & sending them for medial check. There most serious think they are taking rs.6250 for medical checkup & not providing any bill. Then they are taking CDC purpose rs.26068 out Australia job & my interview was taken by mis.Zoya & assuring for same but now there is no respond from seven seas.
rupeshnadakale
 
Dec 23, 2015

Had Very Hard Time

Had Very Hard Time
Had Very Hard Time
Hello everyone, i am rupesh nadakale applied in Sevenseas in Chembur - Mumbai. I got selected for Security Incharge. When i joined Cruiser liner, i faced very hard time. The working condition which we were facing was very hard as said by the HR's while in interview. But i was earning good amount there. I had new experience there. Again i am going to join my cruise after my vacations.
desk12
 
Dec 23, 2015

fake company

ThisSeven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD company fake once , charge more money from people exp like 1 charge in time of interview amt of Rs 300, 2nd charge amt Rs 6250 for mahical and final amt Rs 27000 THEY ARE NOT REFUNDING SUCH AMOUNT WHICH WE PAID FOR JOB. dear frend stop apply in this company, Fake HR and Fake Team,
yashuman verma
 
Dec 16, 2015

Contract not getting renewed.

Contract not getting renewed.
this is yashuman ,verma i got selected in seven seas as supervisor in kochin cargo vessel i joined this company on 2012 i have completed 2 years now they are asking to me leave and they are giving me excuses that my performance is not up to the mark but i have given my best to the company help mew seven seas
umesh mishra1
 
Dec 16, 2015

got injured

i am working in cargo vessel. Yesterday i got injured in ship due to the movement of ships which occurs because of waves. I got good treatment. But life is too risky in ship. On daily bases will get some injuries on board.
tummuansari
 
Dec 15, 2015

Had Very Hard Time

Had Very Hard Time
Hello everyone, i am tummu ansari from Banglore, aplied in Sevenseas in Chembur - Mumbai. I got selected for Security Incharge. When i joined Cruiser liner, i faced very hard time. The working condition which we were facing was very hard as said by the HR's while in interview. But i was earning good amount there. I had new experience there. Again i am going to join my cruise after my vacations.
rutuja verma
 
Dec 9, 2015

not getting emergency leave

This is rutuja verma my brother applied in seven seas he joined cruiseship in Singapore he is working over there as a waiter , but he is not getting any leave scheduled is very much hectic.
Arshad Khan 123
 
Dec 9, 2015

FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD

GUYS DON'T GO SEVEN SEAS ITS A FAKE ORGANISATION.
samvidhan biswas
 
Dec 7, 2015

Query

Hello my name is Samvidhan Biswas.I am from Indore(M.P).Actually i got a mail from Sevenseas and they are conducting interviews in Indore.So,please tell me that this Co. is fake or not.Whether they charge from candidates for providing the jobs in Cruise ships.Please give me some proper guidance.
E-mail I/D :- samvidhanbiswas@gmail.com
Mob No. :- 9691707659
rohan kumar.
 
Nov 17, 2015

RENEWED CONTRACT

I gave interview in sevenseas chembur. After completing of my first contract, i got new contract for renewal. I am very happy that my contract got renewed with good salary hike. Yuppy!!!
All thanks to sevenseas. They made my carrier.
ashokkumar01
 
Nov 14, 2015

Had Very Hard Time

Hello everyone, i am Ashok Kumar from Banglore, aplied in Sevenseas in Chembur - Mumbai. I got selected for Security Incharge. When i joined Cruiser liner, i faced very hard time. The working condition which we were facing was very hard as said by the HR's while in interview. But i was earning good amount there. I had new experience there. Again i am going to join my cruise after my vacations.
Aijaz mehta
 
Nov 4, 2015

Its diz a fake company

I have reed in a newspaper bt I am confused dat its a fake company or nt plz tell me. ....
roshnipatil
 
Nov 2, 2015

my brother aplied in seven seas, so please guide me

myself roshni. My elder brother applied in sevenseas in chembur. i request ubaida82 & VISH.S to help me out. Whether we should continue to we should cancel it.
i Request ubaida82 & VISH.S to provide me their contact no. so that we can have a word for the same.
ubaida82
 
Oct 29, 2015

Fake Company Don"t Trust

Guys dont belive the company siway chutiya banane ke kuch nahi Captain (F&B) ki job main charge karge 26k medical ke 7k
fir datura bakda denge,salary itni batayenge ki launda khusi ke mare ghal ghal ho jaye 80000 plus overtime ke 20000 alag se inke uppar to Case karne Wala hain?????
VISH.S
 
Oct 24, 2015

FAKE COMPANY

SEVEN SEAS AIRPORT AND SEAPORT MANAGEMENT COMPANY TOTALLY FRAUD. THIS COMPANY TAKE HIGH AMOUNT FROM PEOPLE, BUT NOT GIVING ANY JOBS IN SHIPS AND AIRPORTS.

I HAVE APPLIED AND MY FRIEND ALSO, BUT NOTHING WOULD HAPPEN. THEY ARE NOT REFUNDING SUCH AMOUNT WHICH WE PAID FOR JOB.

GUYS DON'T TRUST ON THIS COMPANY. THIS IS SUCH A BIG FRAUD COMPANY.

IF YOU GO FOR INTERVIEW THEY WILL TALK WITH BIG BIG THINK, BUT NOTHING DOING ANY BIG THING.

DON'T TRUST.
Shaikhkadar
 
Oct 10, 2015

Job Mil Nahi Raha...

Dear Sir

Mera Nam Shaikh Qadar Samsuddin. Mera Regestration Tarikh 07th Feb 2015 Ko hua hai. Jaise apaki company bolati hai 100 din me job milega par aaj 8 mahine ho gaye apar abhi tak koi job ke liye call nahi aya. Office me jate hai vaha bhi koi dhang se reply nahi deta har mahine bolte hai 25 se 30 tarikh ko aao par kam ki koi bhi bat hoti nahi ..... Iska matalab kya hai.. aap se mera kam hoga ya nahi.... Mera Co No 8108532835.
DRISHANT
 
Aug 24, 2015

GREAT RECRUITERS FOR SHIPPING

AS I GOT SELECTED FOR THE FLOOR MANAGER BY THE GRACE OF SEVENSEAS.
I M WORKING HERE IN CRUISE SHIP SINCE FROM 4 MONTHS, I M ENJOYING A LOT.
BUT YES I M MISSING MY FAMILY MY FRIENDS..
GANESHJAHA
 
Aug 21, 2015

GREAT GREAT GREAT RECRUITMENT

I AM WORKING AS STEWARD BY THE GRACE OF SEVENSEAS.
THANK YOU SEVENSEAS FOR MAKING MY LIFE.
mensi b jadav
 
Aug 13, 2015

mensi b jadav

Hello.... mera naam Mensi B Jadav he me gujarat.somnath veraval.me rahta Hu ...mene news pepar me sevenseas airports & seaports management service India pvt.Ltd...ka add dekhne ke baad me Usme diya huva address.mum.off.mhb-83 1/1,shubhas nagar,near congress house,n.g.achariya marg ,chembur Mumbai-71 ....vaha gaya vaha mera interview liya .to me shipping me select huva .or mera medical kiya vaha mene :12250:diya me medical me pass ho Gaya to vo fir mene 16854 rs uska sarj diya ..vo logone muje 90 days ka time diya tha ..mera interview date.08.12.2014.he muje abhitak kus replay aya nahi or vo log jab me phone karata Hu javab bhi nahi dete.My mo.9913495336......

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dave Gray Hospital - kidney
    Are you in debt? Do you need to raise cash for health care...
    Dominion Technology Services Pvt Ltd - Technical team not responding
    Hi, I almost contact your Technical Team 4 5 times. I...
    mp online - Serving Expired beverage/food
    I would like to bring this to your notice that a hotel in...
    UPSC - regarding roll no of cds2
    lost my roll no lost my roll no lost my admit card of...
    Videocon D2H - Videocon D2H - crating problem in service and making money...
    Hi, We purchase Vediocon D2H set top box last two...
    Vodafone - Return my money back rupees 4000
    Hi Team.. I am using vodafone no 9884280123.. instead...
    RRB secunderabad - SPELLING MISTAKE IN MY NAME
    SIR, I AM GOUTAM PD SINGH.S/O JAWAHAR PD SINGH, i...
    idp - STUDY VISA CANADA
    To all my friends of Punjab NEVER APPLY STUDY VISA FOR...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username