Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

India,
Lakshadweep

Consumer complaints and reviews about Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

BIPINfgh
 
Jul 23, 2015

STRICT RULES IN CRUISE SHIP

I AM SUFFERING A LOT HERE, VERY STRICT RULES AND REGULATIONS.
SEVEN SEAS PLEASE TELL OUR SUPERIOR PEOPLE.
KETANRAJ
 
Jul 23, 2015

FOOD AND ACCOMODATION

FOOD AND ACCOMMODATION, PLEASE TELL THESE PEOPLE TO PROVIDE PROPER FOOD FACILITY AND ACCOMMODATION.
FIROZDSFF
 
Jul 23, 2015

NEED INCREMENT IN SALARY

SEVEN SEAS PLEASE TELL OUR MANAGER TO INCREASE MY SALARY..
AS YOU PEOPLE PLACED ME, BUT THE SALARY IS LOW.
shaizu
 
Jul 21, 2015

applied in march 2015

Can any1 tell me how much time they take to give job some1 of my frnd got selected in march 2015 as sales executive and he also paid 25000 and also cleared medical reports they told him we will call u after 100 days but their is no response he is very frustrated about his job plz tell me how much time they take or they are just fake ????? Plz rly soon
shaizu
 
Jul 21, 2015

applied in 7 seas in march

Can anyone tell me how much time they take to give job after applying in seven seas?
Plz tell me someone who is very close to me is applied here and he is very frustrated for his job
Rohitsdkjjhkl
 
Jul 8, 2015

GOOD RECRUITMENT PROCESS

I GOT A JOB INTO CRUISE SHIP BY THE HELP OF SEVENSEAS BUT, I AM DAMN FRUSTRATED TAKING THE LOADS OF WORK HERE, I NEED A LEAVE.
PLEASE HELP ME OUT SEVEN SEAS.
rohitroysdf
 
Jul 6, 2015

GREAT GREAT GREAT RECRUITMENT

I GOT A JOB INTO CRUISE SHIP BY THE HELP OF SEVENSEAS BUT, I AM DAMN FRUSTRATED TAKING THE LOADS OF WORK HERE, I NEED A LEAVE.
PLEASE HELP ME OUT SEVEN SEAS.
RohanShah1235
 
Jul 5, 2015

NEED A INCREMENT IN SALARY

I M HERE, FOR MORE THAN A MONTHS STILL THERE IS NO INCREMENT IN SALARY.
PLEASE SEVEN SEAS RECOMMEND MY SANCTION OF SALARY..
RohitRoy
 
May 21, 2015

NO MORE CONTACT WITH FAMILY

SEVEN SEAS I AM FACING PROBLEM INTO THE SHIPPING.
AS you people placed me here, I wanna meet my family....
sridhar143
 
May 19, 2015

seven seas airports seasports managenemt services india pvt td chembur shubhas nagar congress house n g

sir the company is providing the recruitment or not
i was given an interview and deposited some money also.......
so please give me the information about SEVENSEAS AIRPORTS AND SEAPORTS MANAGEMENT SERVICES INDIA PVT.LTD
located at CHEMBUR,BOMBAY.
This organization is fake or genuine please send me the details about this to my email sridharreddimalla588@gmai.com ph 9652742588
sridhar143
 
May 19, 2015

now iam faced interview in seven seas chembur

i sir iam sridhar now i selected in seven seas chembur is ok to get job do i fallow next step i cant understand
kumar vashu
 
Apr 9, 2015

Food problem

I am working in ship yard in haldia. Yesterday i saw some insects in my food. I complained this to senior authority but they dint reacted in very serious manner. This is an serious issue, & the concern person should look after it very seriously.
rakeshroy
 
Apr 8, 2015

Rough behaviour by employees

I am working in cruise ship as a c.s.e, & i feel that our seniors behave rudely with us. For every small things they used to scold us like we are a small kid. & if we dont work according to them they start firing us even its a wrong way to do the work. Very frustating.
ravi dubey1010
 
Apr 7, 2015

salary structure is different

I got selected in cruise ship as safety officer, & i hr gave me 60k inr. But when i joined ship in sydney, i get salary in Australian dollars. So some times my salary ge increased in inr & some times it gets reduced as per the aus dollar rate is going in.
Rithu
 
Mar 31, 2015

Food complaint

Got selected for steward but they are making me to work as waiter
My salary decreased by 10k,
basavraj idrisi
i had applied in Sevenseas Airport and Seaport for the post of steward in cruise ship, i got job on cruise ship but not for steward, they giving me waiters job.

I had sent an application to the HR department regarding my complaint but they too no responding on my letter

Do something for me or atleast i want to contact to SevenSeas Airport and Seaport M.S.I Pvt Ltd.
Rithu
 
Mar 31, 2015

Seven Seas Seaport Airport

Got selected for steward but they are making me to work as waiter
My salary decreased by 10k,
basavraj idrisi
i had applied in Sevenseas Airport and Seaport for the post of steward in cruise ship, i got job on cruise ship but not for steward, they giving me waiters job.

I had sent an application to the HR department regarding my complaint but they too no responding on my letter

Do something for me or atleast i want to contact to SevenSeas Airport and Seaport M.S.I Pvt Ltd.
Rithu
 
Mar 31, 2015

facing food problem

I am working for the post of steward in cruise ship.
At the time of interview I cleared with the hr that i should get vegetarian kitchen.I will not share kitchen with non-vegetarians.And they confirmed that you will surely get the vegetarian mess.
But now after joining here in ship i have to share kitchen with non-vegetarians which is really not bearable for me.

Please take some action.
Niraj verma
 
Mar 29, 2015

rough working envronment

I gave my interview in seven seas chembur, for accountant post. After getting my cdc, i joined Cruise ship first in cochin, but after working 2 months, i was transferred ship in haldia. I dont want to change my working location after every 2-3 months. I was not informed about this in interview by the HR. Please seven seas look after this matter.
loryn
 
Mar 27, 2015

doubt

Hi everyone my name is imam I am selected for international cruise ship passenger ship but I found seven seas ind pvt lmtd and also one name pandyan seven seas both are in chembur both in same address Same license but seven seas comments on complain board are posetive although pandyan have all negative pls guid me if any one who selected from there and return from ship after completing contract period. How is the response in cruise ship and which type of cdc the issues. I paid 12250 for medical and the 33000 for cdc processing and 33000 will be deduct from salary what is true story behind this scene. My no 7 two 7 8 two one two 6 7 five. Thank you for ur kind help.
rohit kum verma
 
Mar 23, 2015

lot of work

main welder hu iti kar ke. Maine 7seas me apply kia tha. Mere freind ne bhi mere sath aply kia tha. Par maine complain board me comments dekh ke medical ke baad CDC wala ayment nhi kia, but mere friend ne risk lete hue payment kar diya. Main uspe bahut hass raha tha ki usne jaan ke apna aisa waste kia. Lekin mere friend ka CDC aur contract dono aa gaya 15 march ko. Ye dekh ke mujhe itna pachtawa ho rha hai ki maine complain boards ke comments ko kyu believe kia.
amit patel1212
 
Mar 18, 2015

lot of bed bugs

i am working in cargo vessel in Haldia as a safety officer. We are suffering from bed bugs attack. Because of that we are not getting complete sleep. Due to lack of sleep i am not able to concentrate on my work. I am frustrated. Don't know what to do.
rohan das111
 
Mar 4, 2015

Seven Seas Seaport Airport

hello
I am not getting increment from past 2years. Not even in salary or in designation.
Management here is not looking after the increment of the employees.
Atleast they should increase the salary package of the employees.

I also tried to contact to sevenseas. But they saying that if i will perform well then only i will get the increment. I am giving good performance here.
Anil Verma1
 
Feb 27, 2015

Not having proper order of reporting

i am facing a problem in my ship. There is no proper order of reporting. Many employees thinks they are the GM of the ship & they treat other employees like servants & if we oppose that, they start using abusive words with taking all personal matter in discussion. This is very unprofessional-ism thing happening in my ship. I dont know what to do. I am fully frustrated.
ritesh paswan
 
Feb 26, 2015

i want to work in inrternational but working in domestic

i want to work in inrternational but working in domestic
i gave interview in seven seas, chembur. I was interested in international cruise ship but hr told me that i am fresher in F & B Services so i cant directly get international ship. First i'll have to work in domestic cruise ship for atleast 6 months then only i can go for international. I dont know what to do. I am totally confused.
ritesh paswan
 
Feb 26, 2015

i am so happy i have got a job in cruise

ey i am so happy i have got a job in cruise
Hi this ritesh paswan i am from thane itself i have given interview in seven seas & i got a selected for the steward i was trying last 5years in cruise but finaly i tried my luck in sevenseas ui have followed their rules & regulations



& right now i am on the boared

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    punjab national bank - Amount Debited without Cash Received
    Dear Sir I am Maqsood Ali having an account in Punjab...
    KENT RO SYSTEM LTD - Fungus in water and all the parts
    Purchased 3 years back fro you're dealer saini...
    IRCTC - amount debited but ticket not booked
    Hello Sir, This is to inform you that I was booking a...
    ICICI - Credit card Identity Theft
    CREDIT CARD FRAUD THROUGH IDENTITY THEFT Dear Sir, I...
    stc - V bad behave
    Stc office outlets the behave we bad with costomber the...
    JP Associates - Fd Maturity amount not received
    I have two FD with you whose details are given here...
    Tata motors - fake interview letter
    Received a fake recruitment letter asking to deposit...
    344299 - Mobikwik wallet locked
    Sir, My mobikwik wallet is locked.plz reactivate my...
    pass port - pass port not recived
    Hema chandra sekhar 28,07, 2015 MY ITEM IS NOT...
    Aspiring Minds - Lost my AMCAT ID
    I have Lost my AMCAT ID. I can't appear for the SVAR...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username