Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

India,
Lakshadweep

Consumer complaints and reviews about Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

harpreetpanesar570
 
Apr 20, 2016

Got Job But Lot of Work

Nice company. They treated in very pleased manner. Even they guided me very nicely. SevenSeas is the best recruiter for shipping jobs. As it mainly hires for cruise ship,shipyard and oil rigs. Seven Seas makes my life more stunning one.....by giving opportunity in cruise ship.
Wow..Guys you all are true... I have gone through the process of Seven Seas Recruitment.. I simply loved it. sevenseas airport seaport managment services india vt ltd. good company thank you for providing a job to fresher also.
Seven Seas are the best one for the shipping job, which will enhance the growth of the candidates. Through SevenSeas i got a job but lot of work. I was working in cargo vessels 2 yrs back. Recently i came back from the ship & don't want to go again. Life is too hard in ship.
mendondeepesh456
 
Apr 19, 2016

Never getting increment

hello
I am Manoj i applied in Sevenseas and got a job & working on cruiseship at Coachin, But not getting increment from past 2years. Not even in salary or in designation.
Management here is not looking after the increment of the employees.
Atleast they should increase the salary package of the employees.

I also tried to contact to sevenseas. But they saying that if i will perform well then only i will get the increment. I am giving good performance here.
Paritvijay30
 
Apr 19, 2016

achcha job miss kiya online comments read karke

Mera nam vijay parit hai, muje 7 saal ka welder ka work experience hain. Maine SevenSeas me apply kiya tha December, 2015 me. Mere friend ne bhi mere sath apply kiya tha. Par maine complaint board me SevenSeas ke bure comments dekh ke medical ke baad CDC wala payment nahi kiya, but mere friend ne risk lete huye payment kar diya. To Main uske upper bahot hasi uda raha tha ki usne ethana jaan ke bhi apna paisa waste kiya. Lekin mere friend ka CDC aur contract dono aa gaya 10th April, 2016 ko. Ye dekh ke mujhe itna pachtawa ho raha hai ki maine complaint boards ke comments par q bharosa kiya , mera dost 15 din me singapore ja raha as PIPE FITTER , muze bahot dukh ho raha hai qki maine achchi job opportunity mis kar di.
fernandesbravo
 
Apr 16, 2016

Bed Bugs Problem

Myself Brovo i faced interview at sevenseas in chembur - Mumbai.
and got selected for steward on cruiseship at coachin.
we enjoy the work here but there is bed bugs problem.
though got attention on that problem sevenseas.
manishsp
 
Apr 16, 2016

salary issue

i have given a interview at sevenseas
i got a job at malyasia at drydock
but i am having a salary issue
salary cycle told me was 25 to 25 of month
but it comes late in ac
rather than i am enjoying my jobs
vipin malviya
 
Apr 14, 2016

enquery

Hi

I got a mail form this company. Kindly let me suggest can i go for interview as i from Indore & this company is conducting his interview on 27 April to 01 may 16. as per above comment i have read only negative things on company. and its seems to question mark in mind..
kindly suggest to me..

Name--Vipin Malviya
Email: Vipin.malviya143@gmail.com


Thanks....
Ashraf Alam
 
Mar 31, 2016

Looking for refundable amount

Hi, Myself Ashraful Alam. I spend money near about Rs.50,000 (Including medical) with this fraud company. I have a humble request to all please come forward, join together & raise your voice with the help of media people or consumer forum. This is the way to punish such fraudulent organisation. If you want to move alone or wanna do this to siting at home, be sure never get back your money or can't do anything against him.

So, let me contact on this id (ashrafulalam485@gmail.com) for further communication. Hope you guy's understand me & come together to take some strong action him.
VISH.S
 
Mar 19, 2016

mc bc company

1 NO KI MC BC COMPANY HAI SEVEAN SEAS AIRPORT. DONT TRUST.
Dare
 
Mar 16, 2016

Sevenseas fraud company

Plz plz don't trust this company seven seas airports & seaports management services ind pvt ltd. everyone is frauds over their, even they know they are cheating people then also they will doing jobs their. Always saying month end dates that the list is coming again same repeat answers & if we want call 022-25218822 this number more than 100 times then they pick call for 1 time and even no proper response from them u will get call they answer. Even they are talking like bitch... Plz plz don't go for this company. Before giving complaint on this company we have give Complaint on shine.com company bcoz they only encouraging & marketing these companies...
Dare
 
Mar 16, 2016

Fraud company

Plz plz don't trust this company seven seas airports & seaports management services ind pvt ltd. everyone is frauds over their, even they know they are cheating people then also they will doing jobs their. Always saying month end dates that the list is coming again same repeat answers & if we want call 022-25218822 this number more than 100 times then they pick call for 1 time and even no proper response from them u will get call they answer. Even they are talking like bitch... Plz plz don't go for this company. Before giving complaint on this company we have give Complaint on shine.com company bcoz they only encouraging & marketing these companies...
trupti123
 
Mar 9, 2016

Froude or not

Hi

the company is providing the recruitment or not
i was given an interview and deposited some money also.......
so please give me the information about SEVENSEAS AIRPORTS AND SEAPORTS MANAGEMENT SERVICES INDIA PVT.LTD
located at CHEMBUR,BOMBAY.
This organization is fake or genuine please send me the details about this to my email trupti.dasri@gmail.com
Sanghi@gmail.com
 
Feb 22, 2016

Sanghi@gmail.com

Wait for call

They don't give you job just they cheat you
And spoil your time I will tell you story
On basis of my exp like initial they will take
200 for idiot thing then asked for medical
6250 they take 50% from it as a commission then They asked for registration 26448 they will Deduct sick people 7000 as fee And take 3248 as a tax and rest of the remaining amount they will return you that's
16200 after 6 month spoil your precious time and money don't believe them they will use your money and time totally sick people
People office how is it have seen people how they are sick nothing more then that
Rohit123&
 
Feb 8, 2016

Om kar

They are fake and fraud people how I will
Explain you
They don't give you job just they cheat you
And spoil your time I will tell you story
On basis of my exp like initial they will take
200 for fool thing then asked for medical
6250 they take 50% from it as a commission then They asked for registration 26448 they will Deduct sick people 7000 as fee And take 3248 as a tax and rest of the remaining amount they will return you that's
16200 after 6 month spoil your precious time and money don't believe them they will use your money and time totally sick people one. More interesting thing I will share
They keep add every times of India papar and others jobs Pepar it's means they have contract to hire all over world
Sea jobs never stop hire fooling people sick people
See the People in the office how they looks totally illiterate and sick hell Hungary people
anna12345
 
Feb 3, 2016

false commitment

spend hard time on Cargo Vessels,no increment ..as at the time of interview sevenseas h.r has suggested me increment would be done witin 6 month i am the applicant of 2015 at time i have compliceted 12 monts no increment given application to sven seas regarding this bt no response by the company yet i my humble request to sevenseas to take action before contract renewal
yasirkha22
 
Feb 2, 2016

wasted my time

actually i have selected by the company as a assistant cook in years 2014 april,but got my flight ticket of singapore in the jan 2015,
bt the process was of 3 month i took me long time for joining 6 month.. now my contract is on renewal i hope company sevenseas conduct my renewal at proper timing...pray for me.
Rawat anil
 
Jan 29, 2016

Fraud consults

They don't give you job just they cheat you
And spoil your time I will tell you story
On basis of my exp like initial they will take
200 for idiot thing then asked for medical
6250 they take 50% from it as a commission then They asked for registration 26448 they will Deduct sick people 7000 as fee And take 3248 as a tax and rest of the remaining amount they will return you that's
16200 after 6 month spoil your precious time and money don't believe them they will use your money and time totally sick people
People office how is it have seen people how they are sick nothing more then that
Bittoo65@indiatime.com
 
Jan 21, 2016

Fake company totally wested time money

Dear all seven sease is fruad cunsultan please don't
Believe on sick people all people are working in the
Fake company all are fake and sick people I deposited
26068 +6100 this medical +fee so called registration
They told me 90 to 100days it will take but it's 40 month completed sick people not rly plz don't go and don't
Bittoo65@gmail.com
 
Jan 7, 2016

Complain not respond fake company

Dear all I gave interview in Chembur sevens sease
Office I deposited Rs 2668+Medical then they told me
That 90 days you get call now it's 100 days over people no reply properly all are uneducated people 5000? 6000
Working Mumbai sick people I will say don't spoil your precious Time while listening sick uneducated people fake words

Thanks save your time and money
Guinatanu
 
Dec 27, 2015

Seven seas airport and seaport is fraud

Seven seas is fraud agency friends so don't waste your money & time behind it as I have suffering by paying them rs.26068 for seaport job. They have taken time of 90 to 100 days but its more than 5 month they are not responding. I have paid for interview rs.200/& same days they are selecting all guy & sending them for medial check. There most serious think they are taking rs.6250 for medical checkup & not providing any bill. Then they are taking CDC purpose rs.26068 out Australia job & my interview was taken by mis.Zoya & assuring for same but now there is no respond from seven seas.
rupeshnadakale
 
Dec 23, 2015

Had Very Hard Time

Had Very Hard Time
Had Very Hard Time
Hello everyone, i am rupesh nadakale applied in Sevenseas in Chembur - Mumbai. I got selected for Security Incharge. When i joined Cruiser liner, i faced very hard time. The working condition which we were facing was very hard as said by the HR's while in interview. But i was earning good amount there. I had new experience there. Again i am going to join my cruise after my vacations.
desk12
 
Dec 23, 2015

fake company

ThisSeven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD company fake once , charge more money from people exp like 1 charge in time of interview amt of Rs 300, 2nd charge amt Rs 6250 for mahical and final amt Rs 27000 THEY ARE NOT REFUNDING SUCH AMOUNT WHICH WE PAID FOR JOB. dear frend stop apply in this company, Fake HR and Fake Team,
yashuman verma
 
Dec 16, 2015

Contract not getting renewed.

Contract not getting renewed.
this is yashuman ,verma i got selected in seven seas as supervisor in kochin cargo vessel i joined this company on 2012 i have completed 2 years now they are asking to me leave and they are giving me excuses that my performance is not up to the mark but i have given my best to the company help mew seven seas
tummuansari
 
Dec 15, 2015

Had Very Hard Time

Had Very Hard Time
Hello everyone, i am tummu ansari from Banglore, aplied in Sevenseas in Chembur - Mumbai. I got selected for Security Incharge. When i joined Cruiser liner, i faced very hard time. The working condition which we were facing was very hard as said by the HR's while in interview. But i was earning good amount there. I had new experience there. Again i am going to join my cruise after my vacations.
rutuja verma
 
Dec 9, 2015

not getting emergency leave

This is rutuja verma my brother applied in seven seas he joined cruiseship in Singapore he is working over there as a waiter , but he is not getting any leave scheduled is very much hectic.
Arshad Khan 123
 
Dec 9, 2015

FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD

GUYS DON'T GO SEVEN SEAS ITS A FAKE ORGANISATION.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PHED JAIPUR - water not coming
    Dear sir According new connection work on possess but...
    Voltas AC - voltas
    Dear Rintu (rintu raj), Thanks for voicing your...
    Onida - non attending of problem
    some time back, i purchased BLACK BEAUTY microwave ,its...
    godrejsmartcare.com - ac not working
    This is to infrom you with regards,split ac I purchased...
    PAN Card not received - PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
    PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED MY APPLICATION nO. 562151318, ...
    idea cellular - Porting happend SIM card not delivered
    Hi, This is Vijaysagar having the mobile number...
    teamsourcestaffing - online recruitment
    What percentage of the Indian market share do these Online...
    help---uidai.gov.in - aadhar card not printed
    last 3 years I am trayind and registrate my e aadhar in...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - VodaFone improper USSD
    Hello TRAI Team, Actually i received 2 Messages, 1....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username