Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

India,
Lakshadweep

Consumer complaints and reviews about Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

kumar vashu
 
Apr 9, 2015

Food problem

I am working in ship yard in haldia. Yesterday i saw some insects in my food. I complained this to senior authority but they dint reacted in very serious manner. This is an serious issue, & the concern person should look after it very seriously.
rakeshroy
 
Apr 8, 2015

Rough behaviour by employees

I am working in cruise ship as a c.s.e, & i feel that our seniors behave rudely with us. For every small things they used to scold us like we are a small kid. & if we dont work according to them they start firing us even its a wrong way to do the work. Very frustating.
ravi dubey1010
 
Apr 7, 2015

salary structure is different

I got selected in cruise ship as safety officer, & i hr gave me 60k inr. But when i joined ship in sydney, i get salary in Australian dollars. So some times my salary ge increased in inr & some times it gets reduced as per the aus dollar rate is going in.
Rithu
 
Mar 31, 2015

Food complaint

Got selected for steward but they are making me to work as waiter
My salary decreased by 10k,
basavraj idrisi
i had applied in Sevenseas Airport and Seaport for the post of steward in cruise ship, i got job on cruise ship but not for steward, they giving me waiters job.

I had sent an application to the HR department regarding my complaint but they too no responding on my letter

Do something for me or atleast i want to contact to SevenSeas Airport and Seaport M.S.I Pvt Ltd.
Rithu
 
Mar 31, 2015

Seven Seas Seaport Airport

Got selected for steward but they are making me to work as waiter
My salary decreased by 10k,
basavraj idrisi
i had applied in Sevenseas Airport and Seaport for the post of steward in cruise ship, i got job on cruise ship but not for steward, they giving me waiters job.

I had sent an application to the HR department regarding my complaint but they too no responding on my letter

Do something for me or atleast i want to contact to SevenSeas Airport and Seaport M.S.I Pvt Ltd.
Rithu
 
Mar 31, 2015

facing food problem

I am working for the post of steward in cruise ship.
At the time of interview I cleared with the hr that i should get vegetarian kitchen.I will not share kitchen with non-vegetarians.And they confirmed that you will surely get the vegetarian mess.
But now after joining here in ship i have to share kitchen with non-vegetarians which is really not bearable for me.

Please take some action.
Niraj verma
 
Mar 29, 2015

rough working envronment

I gave my interview in seven seas chembur, for accountant post. After getting my cdc, i joined Cruise ship first in cochin, but after working 2 months, i was transferred ship in haldia. I dont want to change my working location after every 2-3 months. I was not informed about this in interview by the HR. Please seven seas look after this matter.
loryn
 
Mar 27, 2015

doubt

Hi everyone my name is imam I am selected for international cruise ship passenger ship but I found seven seas ind pvt lmtd and also one name pandyan seven seas both are in chembur both in same address Same license but seven seas comments on complain board are posetive although pandyan have all negative pls guid me if any one who selected from there and return from ship after completing contract period. How is the response in cruise ship and which type of cdc the issues. I paid 12250 for medical and the 33000 for cdc processing and 33000 will be deduct from salary what is true story behind this scene. My no 7 two 7 8 two one two 6 7 five. Thank you for ur kind help.
rohit kum verma
 
Mar 23, 2015

lot of work

main welder hu iti kar ke. Maine 7seas me apply kia tha. Mere freind ne bhi mere sath aply kia tha. Par maine complain board me comments dekh ke medical ke baad CDC wala ayment nhi kia, but mere friend ne risk lete hue payment kar diya. Main uspe bahut hass raha tha ki usne jaan ke apna aisa waste kia. Lekin mere friend ka CDC aur contract dono aa gaya 15 march ko. Ye dekh ke mujhe itna pachtawa ho rha hai ki maine complain boards ke comments ko kyu believe kia.
amit patel1212
 
Mar 18, 2015

lot of bed bugs

i am working in cargo vessel in Haldia as a safety officer. We are suffering from bed bugs attack. Because of that we are not getting complete sleep. Due to lack of sleep i am not able to concentrate on my work. I am frustrated. Don't know what to do.
rohan das111
 
Mar 4, 2015

Seven Seas Seaport Airport

hello
I am not getting increment from past 2years. Not even in salary or in designation.
Management here is not looking after the increment of the employees.
Atleast they should increase the salary package of the employees.

I also tried to contact to sevenseas. But they saying that if i will perform well then only i will get the increment. I am giving good performance here.
Anil Verma1
 
Feb 27, 2015

Not having proper order of reporting

i am facing a problem in my ship. There is no proper order of reporting. Many employees thinks they are the GM of the ship & they treat other employees like servants & if we oppose that, they start using abusive words with taking all personal matter in discussion. This is very unprofessional-ism thing happening in my ship. I dont know what to do. I am fully frustrated.
ritesh paswan
 
Feb 26, 2015

i want to work in inrternational but working in domestic

i want to work in inrternational but working in domestic
i gave interview in seven seas, chembur. I was interested in international cruise ship but hr told me that i am fresher in F & B Services so i cant directly get international ship. First i'll have to work in domestic cruise ship for atleast 6 months then only i can go for international. I dont know what to do. I am totally confused.
ritesh paswan
 
Feb 26, 2015

i am so happy i have got a job in cruise

ey i am so happy i have got a job in cruise
Hi this ritesh paswan i am from thane itself i have given interview in seven seas & i got a selected for the steward i was trying last 5years in cruise but finaly i tried my luck in sevenseas ui have followed their rules & regulations



& right now i am on the boared
abhay thakur111
 
Feb 25, 2015

Now got new CDC

I joined cruise ship when i was 27 years of age. After completing my 2 years of contract with the company i got new contract & i got new indian cdc after completeing my 24 months of sailing. I am feeling like i am in heaven now. I am going to join the ship soon.
majhar khan
 
Feb 24, 2015

Seven seas company

great feeling
main majhar arbaj khan mujhe mail aya tha.........main bahot khush huya shipping line main mera resume shortlisted huya.........bahot ummed ke sath main mumbai interview ke liye gaya bartender ke liya apne dreams ko fullfill krne..........cruise ke liye mera selection toh ho gaya ab medical aur cdc ki baat thi............maine medical clear kr diya ..........aur unhone cdc ke liye mujse 35,955 manghe,,,,,,,,maine pay bhi kr diya kyunki mujhe pata tha,,,,cdc ke liye itna kya ishe bhi jyada money lagta hai,,,,,,,meri training hui stcw wah food and accomodation at training time bahot acha tha..................nice facility..........aaj mujhe cdc mil gaya hai,,,,,,,,,,,and i know thodi der tak job bhi ho jayega,,,,,,,,,,,,,thank you seven seas for giving me cdc in so less amount........,,,,,
kalim khan123
 
Feb 22, 2015

i want to work in inrternational but working in domestic

i gave interview in seven seas, chembur. I was interested in international cruise ship but hr told me that i am fresher in F & B Services so i cant directly get international ship. First i'll have to work in domestic cruise ship for atleast 6 months then only i can go for international. I dont know what to do. I am totally confused.
rahul singhania
 
Feb 22, 2015

life is so hard in shi

I was working in cargo vessels 2 yrs back. Recently i came back from the ship & don't want to go again. Life is too hard in ship. Actually this is my personnel opinion. During interview in seven seas, chembur HR had informed me about working conditions, but i dint take it seriously. Now i feel i should not continue my carrer in the shipping company.
rasik motvani
 
Feb 22, 2015

feel happy to have a job

feel happy to have a job
myself suraj i seen advertisement in assignment abroad and i applied for the post of shuttering carpenter i also have the 5 years gulf experience i want change,,,,,,,,,,,so i applied in sevnseas for the shipyard ,,,,,,,,,,,i got that opportunity and job also.........so.....after 90 to 100 working days,,,,,,,,,,,,today i am doing job in shipyard this all happen just becoz of sven seas thanx sevenseas
rasik motvani
 
Feb 22, 2015

Seven Seas Seaport Airport

no increment even after 2 years
I am not getting increment from past 2years. Not even in salary or in designation.
Management here is not looking after the increment of the employees.
Atleast they should increase the salary package of the employees.

I also tried to contact to sevenseas. But they saying that if i will perform well then only i will get the increment. I am giving good performance here.
pawan mishra123
 
Feb 20, 2015

lost cdc

I am working in ship yard as a safety officer. I lost my cdc, i dont know what to do. I have not given any details about my lost cdc in my office yet due to fear of termination from the job. I request sevens seas to help me out in this matter please. I am very nervous & dont know what should i do.
rohankapadia
 
Feb 20, 2015

Seven Seas Seaport Airport

i am rohan kapadia working in cruise ship as a waiter. The working environment is very hard here. Very difficult to survive here. I dont know what to do.
prathmesh Verma
 
Feb 20, 2015

Seven Seas Seaport Airport

hey i am so happy i have got a job in cruise
Hi this sumit shelke i am from thane itself i have given interview in seven seas & i got a selected for the steward i was trying last 5years in cruise but finaly i tried my luck in sevenseas ui have followed their rules & regulation& right now i am on the boare
raju athavle
 
Feb 19, 2015

Food complaint

Food complaint
I gave my interview in Seven seas Airport & Seaport India Pvt Ltd, & got selected in Singapore based cruise ship. I am facing food problem like here in ship we are getting singaporean food, but as an Indian i dont like singaporean food as a daily meal. So i had requested the kitchen staff to put indian food as a option for us, but they are not shorting out my problem. I request Seven Seas management please look after this matter.
koustub kelkar
 
Feb 19, 2015

Deducting my accomodation charge

This is koustub kelkar

Deducting my accomodation charge
I had applied in sevenseas airport and seaporst management services pvt ltd.
i got selected for cargo vessel, m working as store supervisor.
at the time of interview hr told me that i'll get free accommodation and food.
But now my food is free but they are deducting my accommodation charges.
They are saying that after 1 year experience only i'll get free accommodation from the company.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopclues - not receiving product order no#43871723
    It has passed almost a month I have not received my...
    RPF - anti tout squad ka contact number kahase milega
    sir Sub reservaction tatkal me agent tout bandh ho...
    THE HINDU - Spelling mistake
    In the "The Hindu" (Coimbatore edition)...
    Airtel customer complaint - 9940061378
    Please block calls from 919894620253 for some voice...
    ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. - Money deducted from my account not refunded till yet
    Deduction of Balance from my account I have made the...
    BHARAT PETROLEUM CORPN. LTD. - STRAY DOGSMENANCE
    Riddhi Gardens Society, comprising of 10 acers land Area...
    KSRTC - KSRTC online booking biased towards agents
    KSRTC online booking biased towards agents Sir, for...
    HOME NET CONNECTION - Irresponsible mulund west staff
    Called more than 20 times after recorded message staff is...
    housing society - Againts incomplete records
    Hi, I have paid 15,000 rupees into society in 1989.I ...
    LG Refrigerator - Ice depositing
    I have purchased an New LG refrigerator GL-M542GPHM BW ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username