Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Sevenseas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD.

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sevenseas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD.

albindsouza
 
Apr 18, 2016

job cycle issue

my self Albin dsouza
applied at 7 seas in the year of january 2013 and i got the job in 2015
after a year seveanseas company given me a job
but the problem is they told me 6 month job 1month holiday
its totaly wrong i am here from 7 month but i am not getting holiday to come back to india
wen i ask to senior person on crew for holiday he told me that 9 month job and 2 month holiday
thanks 7seas
for the job of steward for
Rohit123&
 
Feb 8, 2016

Cheater consultant

They are fake and fraud people how I will
Explain you
They don't give you job just they cheat you
And spoil your time I will tell you story
On basis of my exp like initial they will take
200 for fool thing then asked for medical
6250 they take 50% from it as a commission then They asked for registration 26448 they will Deduct sick people 7000 as fee And take 3248 as a tax and rest of the remaining amount they will return you that's
16200 after 6 month spoil your precious time and money don't believe them they will use your money and time totally sick people one. More interesting thing I will share
They keep add every times of India papar and others jobs Pepar it's means they have contract to hire all over world
Sea jobs never stop hire fooling people sick people
See the People in the office how they looks totally illiterate and sick hell Hungary people
Guinatanu
 
Jan 31, 2016

Seven seas airport and seaport is fraud

I have also applied for seven seas chembut job paid first time medical fees rs.6250 & then pay rs.26068 for job purpose at shipping. they have take time 90-100 days for complete this procedure but its more than 7 month no response form seve seas. i have called several time but not answered properly. so i have visited to cancel & refund of money but they have not taken my request only taken retten application & inform me that i will receive call within 7 days. i have visited on 05-jan-2016 but still i gave not receive any call form complain. when i call they are not ans-ring. so request you all do not paid money to this agency as its fraud.
Rohit320
 
Jan 27, 2016

Fake consultancy cheating people

Fake consultancy cheating people

They don't give you job just they cheat you
And spoil your time I will tell you story
On basis of my exp like initial they will take
200 for idiot thing then asked for medical
6250 they take 50% from it as a commission then They asked for registration 26448 they will Deduct sick people 7000 as fee And take 3248 as a tax and rest of the remaining amount they will return you that's
16200 after 6 month spoil your precious time and money don't believe them they will use your money and time totally sick people
People office how is it have seen people how they are sick nothing more then that
RUSTAM ALI IDRISI
 
Feb 13, 2015

alibbd786@gmail.com

HI, THIS IS RUSTAM ali I GOT SELECTED IN SENENSEAS AIRPORT & SEAPORTS MANAGEMENT SERVICES INDIA PVT LIMITED, CHEMBUR .

BUT I HAD SMALL DOUBT ABOUT THIS COMPANY SO IF ANY ONE KNOW ABOUT THIS COMPANY HELP ME OUT BY CONVEYING YOUR OPINION ON THIS NO 08898783002.

I WILL BE VERY THANK FULL & GRATE FULL TO YOU.
yogeshsolanki
 
Jul 23, 2013

sevensead airport&seaport mengment ind pvt ltd

sevensead airport&seaport mengment ind pvt ltd verry fak consentansy mor reply meet for me yogeshdsolanki@gmail.com
User888381
 
Dec 22, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

hi frnds...
This Sevenseas is totally a fake consultancy. they demand more than Rs.35000(registratio-200, Medical appintment-200, medical chekup-12500, and a deposit of 24000) out of which they will tell u that 16000 is refundable. After all the formalities they will very politely, tell u that u are not fit for job.

So it is up to u to decide to go for it or not.
User884044
 
Dec 15, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

hello frndz...

tell me the process of interview and selection... and how i send my resume or contact to this company??

Qualification :BE EC '12
User883903
 
Dec 15, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

HI, THIS IS ASHOK KUMAR JALWAL I GOT SELECTED IN SEVEN SEAS AIRPORT & SEAPORT MANAGEMENT SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD, CHEMBUR.

CAN KINDLY ANY ONE GUIDE ME ABOUT THIS COMPANY -PLEASE MAIL ME YOUR OPINION ON ASHOK.JALWAL@GMAIL.COM

I SHALL BE VERY MUCH THANKFUL TO YOU.
User883869
 
Dec 15, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

HI, THIS IS SHIVANI OJHA I GOT SELECTED IN SENENSEAS AIRPORT & SEAPORTS MANAGEMENT SERVICES INDIA PVT LIMITED, CHEMBUR .

BUT I HAD SMALL DOUBT ABOUT THIS COMPANY SO IF ANY ONE KNOWS ABOUT THIS COMPANY HELP ME OUT BY CONVEYING YOUR OPINION BY MAILING ME ON shivaniojha@gmail.com.

I WILL BE VERY THANK FULL TO YOU.
User876757
 
Dec 4, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

I AM ALSO BEEN SELECTED BY THIS CONSULTANCY AND OBSERVED THAT THEY ARE MORE FOCUS ON MONEY RATHER THAN TALENT,
why they are taking 3 months are not cleared and not giving any proof like call letter and all didnt CLEAR THE SHIP NAME ALSO . PLEASE SOME ONE GUIDE ME MY MAIL ID IS akashpatil1310@yahoo.com
User868576
 
Nov 22, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

HI, THIS IS AJIT SINGH I GOT SELECTED IN SENENSEAS AIRPORT & SEAPORTS MANAGEMENT SERVICES INDIA PVT LIMITED, CHEMBUR .

BUT I HAD SMALL DOUBT ABOUT THIS COMPANY SO IF ANY ONE KNOW ABOUT THIS COMPANY HELP ME OUT BY CONVEYING YOUR OPINION ON THIS NO 09668370227.

I WILL BE VERY THANK FULL & GRATE FULL TO YOU.
User863688
 
Nov 14, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

HI, I AM ZAMEER KHAN. I HAVE PASSED THE INTERVIEW IN SEVEN SEAS BUT I FEELING SOME NEGATIVE ABOUT SOME TERMS & CONDITION. PLEASE HELP ME AND REWARD ON MOBILE NUMBER NO - 9167975033.
User839347
 
Oct 8, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

Hi, I am Shekhar Kumar I got job in sevenseas. I selected for the post of counter sales staff. From so many year I exterior my job in marketing. I was like selling product that's a field work. I was really searching for a job that should be in a particular area. I got a mail from seven seas I given interview and I got selected as a counter sales staff. Now I am doing my work for 5 month and fully one month enjoying with my Family member.




Thanks and regard
Shekhar kumar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - samsung digital inverter A/C not working properly
    A/C Model: samsung A/C digital inverter 5AR18JV5HBW With...
    Service tax - Broadband Service Provider Not Providing Full Invoice
    Hi, Local Starnet broadband Services, SCO -46, 1st...
    State Bank of India - money not credited to my account
    i deposited cash which is rs-8500 in Airoli (Navi Mumbai)...
    rajasthan govt. - आबादी क्षेत्र से...
    महोदय, जोधपुर शहर में...
    vishwamitra India Pariwar - VIP ke chammach
    Vishwamitraindia parewar ek fraud company hai yeh jankari...
    himachal road transport corp. - complaint of rash driving
    i want to complain about rash driving by hrtc driver of...
    JAWED HABIB - people behave very badly. very very disappointing
    Need to complain for gomti nagar Lucknow branch . they...
    sbi net banking - Not able to reset password as forgot date of birth
    Hi sir, My name is trilok chand and I have a SBI salary...
    care---irctc.co.in - Amount deducted but ticket not received
    Amount deducted but ticket not received Sir, I HAVE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username