Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Sevenseas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD.

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sevenseas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD.

yogeshsolanki
 
Jul 23, 2013

sevensead airport&seaport mengment ind pvt ltd

sevensead airport&seaport mengment ind pvt ltd verry fak consentansy mor reply meet for me yogeshdsolanki@gmail.com
User888381
 
Dec 22, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

hi frnds...
This Sevenseas is totally a fake consultancy. they demand more than Rs.35000(registratio-200, Medical appintment-200, medical chekup-12500, and a deposit of 24000) out of which they will tell u that 16000 is refundable. After all the formalities they will very politely, tell u that u are not fit for job.

So it is up to u to decide to go for it or not.
User884044
 
Dec 15, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

hello frndz...

tell me the process of interview and selection... and how i send my resume or contact to this company??

Qualification :BE EC '12
User883903
 
Dec 15, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

HI, THIS IS ASHOK KUMAR JALWAL I GOT SELECTED IN SEVEN SEAS AIRPORT & SEAPORT MANAGEMENT SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD, CHEMBUR.

CAN KINDLY ANY ONE GUIDE ME ABOUT THIS COMPANY -PLEASE MAIL ME YOUR OPINION ON ASHOK.JALWAL@GMAIL.COM

I SHALL BE VERY MUCH THANKFUL TO YOU.
User883869
 
Dec 15, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

HI, THIS IS SHIVANI OJHA I GOT SELECTED IN SENENSEAS AIRPORT & SEAPORTS MANAGEMENT SERVICES INDIA PVT LIMITED, CHEMBUR .

BUT I HAD SMALL DOUBT ABOUT THIS COMPANY SO IF ANY ONE KNOWS ABOUT THIS COMPANY HELP ME OUT BY CONVEYING YOUR OPINION BY MAILING ME ON shivaniojha@gmail.com.

I WILL BE VERY THANK FULL TO YOU.
User876757
 
Dec 4, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

I AM ALSO BEEN SELECTED BY THIS CONSULTANCY AND OBSERVED THAT THEY ARE MORE FOCUS ON MONEY RATHER THAN TALENT,
why they are taking 3 months are not cleared and not giving any proof like call letter and all didnt CLEAR THE SHIP NAME ALSO . PLEASE SOME ONE GUIDE ME MY MAIL ID IS akashpatil1310@yahoo.com
User868576
 
Nov 22, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

HI, THIS IS AJIT SINGH I GOT SELECTED IN SENENSEAS AIRPORT & SEAPORTS MANAGEMENT SERVICES INDIA PVT LIMITED, CHEMBUR .

BUT I HAD SMALL DOUBT ABOUT THIS COMPANY SO IF ANY ONE KNOW ABOUT THIS COMPANY HELP ME OUT BY CONVEYING YOUR OPINION ON THIS NO 09668370227.

I WILL BE VERY THANK FULL & GRATE FULL TO YOU.
User863688
 
Nov 14, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

HI, I AM ZAMEER KHAN. I HAVE PASSED THE INTERVIEW IN SEVEN SEAS BUT I FEELING SOME NEGATIVE ABOUT SOME TERMS & CONDITION. PLEASE HELP ME AND REWARD ON MOBILE NUMBER NO - 9167975033.
User839347
 
Oct 8, 2012

Sharing Something about sevenseas

Hi, I am Shekhar Kumar I got job in sevenseas. I selected for the post of counter sales staff. From so many year I exterior my job in marketing. I was like selling product that's a field work. I was really searching for a job that should be in a particular area. I got a mail from seven seas I given interview and I got selected as a counter sales staff. Now I am doing my work for 5 month and fully one month enjoying with my Family member.




Thanks and regard
Shekhar kumar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username